Body jewelry and sensual wear reviews

Sort by
Total products: 76
Promotions available
Adjustable rubber tips clamps reviews
Price: $9.00 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable rubber tips clamps

Nipple Clamps
freud13
No votes for this review
freud13
Makes a great gift or beginner toy. Easy to use, clean, and store. However, they don't stay on very well and don't fit all nipple sizes as well as some other nipple clamps.
Easy to clean and store, good price, great for beginners
Don't stay on, don't fit all nipple sizes
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2017
Danlew
No votes for this review
Danlew
It's a great idea, just needs some improvements on the latex rubber coating on the clamp teeth. If the coating was molded to the teeth by dipping them in the latex, I think we'd have a 5 star rating.
Heightened nipple sensation.
Need to dip teeth in latex so it stays on.
DamnDomme
No votes for this review
DamnDomme
Overall, I like the idea behind this product, and if we can find one that is gentler on the nipple area or is compatible with someone who has pierced nipples I would love to try again.
Easy to use Simple Design Good for BDSM on a budget
Not compatible with pierced nipples Very strong grip
FemmeDaddy
extremely useful
FemmeDaddy
A fun bachelorette gift, but don't count on these clamps for real play! Low quality materials and a small size make these a limited toy.
Inexpensive
Falls off, size does not fit most
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2015
ker
somewhat useful
ker
I am very happy with this product and would recommend it to others, both with big and small nipples. The adjustments make it easy to avoid unnecessary pain and are great for beginners too! I would definitely advise people to try this toy out.
Small and works for all nipple sizes.
They do require pressure to stay on.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2014
Save 80%
Eden square clamps reviews
Price: $9.00 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Eden square clamps

Nipple Clamps
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
These clamps are a great introductory item, but may also appeal to the advanced user. Beautiful all-metal construction meets an edgy, hard-core look. These clamps will fit most nipple sizes and are not only arousing visually but also add nipple-pinching pleasure all around.
Fits all nipple sizes Weight adds to pleasure Easy to use/clean
Difficult to put on alone May slip off during play
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2017
F*** Me x-pasties reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

F*** Me x-pasties

Body jewelry and sensual wear
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
These sexy and fun pasties can be worn by either gender for a fun and edgy look. The easy to use, easy to apply adhesive-backed pasties are great for raves or in the bedroom. They're smooth, comfortable and waterproof for any occasion, and can fit a number of nipple sizes.
Fits both large and small nipples Easy to use Stays in place
Not reusable
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2017
Save 20% Now
Intimate play nipple and clit jewelry reviews
Price: $10.39 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Intimate play nipple and clit jewelry

Nipple Clamps
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
The Intimate Play Nipple and Clit Jewelry set included two non-piercing nipple rings and a non-piercing clitoral pin. This set is great for people who are looking to spice up their sex life with jewelry by drawing attention to a wet pussy and hardened nipples. I loved the feeling of being on display with my assets adorned. While the nipple rings were not as tight as desired, the overall look and feel of this set on my private parts made it well worth the purchase.
Alluring design, Arousing, Comfortable
Loose nipple rings, Lack of instructions
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2017
Promotions available
Lace heart pasties reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace heart pasties

Body jewelry and sensual wear
InluvwCoco
extremely useful
InluvwCoco
These heart lace pasties represent a fun, flirty one-time use product. Great for a night out and are of a decent value.
The product is sexy and simple.
The product is for single use, making it a bit expensive.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2017
Promotions available
Midnight bling nipple clips reviews
Price: $20.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight bling nipple clips

Nipple Clamps
Mistress Stefana
extremely useful
Mistress Stefana
Without spending a ton of money, you will not get the quality and a full range of pleasure these nipple clamps give. It is a must-have for those who enjoy nipple play. Though not all would want to wear the rhinestones, it still feels good to everyone.
Completely adjustable. These are the sexiest nipple clamps I have used.
The rubber grips came off after lots of play. After applying nail glue they stayed on.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2017
Promotions available
Wide tips nipple clamp set reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wide tips nipple clamp set

Nipple Clamps
nicoleeliese
extremely useful
nicoleeliese
These clamps...they are the best. In my solo time, I knew I was missing something - some element of pleasure that I just couldn't put my finger on - but then I saw these and knew they were exactly what I had been missing.
Easy to use. Great for beginners. Can be used anywhere. Easy cleanup.
None!
Save 80%
Eden beaded clamps reviews
Price: $8.00 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Eden beaded clamps

Nipple Clamps
isMichael
extremely useful
isMichael
Despite the lack in packaging and the rubber tips sometimes coming off, overall, these nipple clamps are a great product. They're great for solo play or to use on a partner. Given their low price, this is a fun and inexpensive way to add something new to your sessions. I definitely recommend giving these a try, especially if you've never tried nipple clamps before but have been curious. They're great for anyone and the adjustability makes them perfect for all nipple sizes.
Stays Well Great For Anyone Adjustable High Quality Good Bang For Your Buck
Packaging Length
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
Weighted nipple clamps reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Weighted nipple clamps

Nipple Clamps
Ryan&Brooke
somewhat useful
Ryan&Brooke
Overall, I would say if you enjoy a little nipple pain, then this toy would be great for you. It looks great and while the weight it comes with might not be adjustable, you can hook whatever you want onto it to make it heavier or lighter.
ADJUSTABLE clamps adjustable weight
rubber tip on clamps can come off!
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2013
skeeterlynn
useful
skeeterlynn
If you want a pair of clamps with weights and look nice, these may work. If you have an above average bra size and want ones that will actually stay on, look elsewhere. These are nice in idea, but just do not stay on for me.
Heavy, Looks nice
Latex, slips right off
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
Jennifer87
useful
Jennifer87
These weighted nipple clamps are the perfect addition for anyone looking to add a good amount of "pleasure pain" while in the bedroom. These are not for beginners.
Travel-friendly Nice amount of weight on them Easy to store
Slips off occasionally
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
SeanNMandi
useful
SeanNMandi
What a great product. It is a lot of fun to use alone and I'm looking forward to having my husband use it on me. This product gave me a wonderful sensation that I can't wait to do again (and again)!
Small, easy for travel, clamps stay on well, pressure fully adjustable, weight is removable
Chains are not adjustable
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Weighted Nipple Clamps are made of metal and PVC not Latex. The weight on the clamps helps add to the bite of the clamps. These are also adjustable. They have their cons, but overall these are a great set of clamps for a reasonable price.
Weighted, nice bite, great price, and adjustable.
Phthalates, porous tips, chain could be longer and reaction I had.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Bull nose nipple jewelry reviews
Price: $9.79 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Bull nose nipple jewelry

Domina
No votes for this review
Domina
Whether you are new to bdsm play or have been playing for years, this piece of jewelry is a must have for your collection.
Can be easily adjusted to suit your pleasure. Beautiful to wear during play.
Clamps are short and if not adjusted properly can fall off of smaller nipples.
Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
These nipple clamps allow you to experiment with a ride range of tightness and have a connecting chain that is fun to play with, but they fall off easily and are nearly impossible to adjust in the heat of the moment
connecting chain, wide range of tightness settings
slip off easily, hard to adjust, materials may be allergens
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
If you have smaller nipples and are in the market for some clamps I would suggest taking a look at these. But if you are on the larger, firmer side of the spectrum keep looking because these will just slide off.
Multiple uses, connected by chain
Will only fit some anatomy types
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
equally-owned
useful
equally-owned
Overall they're a great standby--you don't have to worry they'll break or I'll lose one, and because they are adjustable, they're enjoyable at many levels. The chain adds the control from a partner, and I certainly can say a slight tug can get reactions in more places than... two.
Well made, good "heavy look" even if used lightly. The chain brings in extra fun.
Slight durability concern with adjustment screw, make sure you know how to adjust
hitch
somewhat useful
hitch
I believe this item is worth having for your sexual pleasures because of the stimulation it creates for you and for your partner.
The nipple clips are a great accessory to use.
I don't have any cons for this item.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Save 30% Now
Dr. Laura Berman Astrea 2 reviews
Price: $55.29 $78.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Laura Berman Astrea 2

Strap-on vibrators
fly1212
No votes for this review
fly1212
The reasonably low price and acceptable functionality make it a great toy to have at you disposal. It is great for beginners, and if it becomes your first, it won't be your last.
Unique, totally fun, guys love remote controls
Remote has a short range, needs a direct line of sight to the vibrator
digit88
useful
digit88
This is a good product for anyone who wants to be a little naughty in public, but being discreet while doing so. The panty is only good for women up to about size 6. The bullet is small, quiet, and still pack a punch.
vibrator is small and can be put anywhere; not loud
remote takes a 12v battery; panty is not for curvy women
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
If your lucky this toy will "hit the spot", but for others it will take some customizing, if your up for it.
Get to titillate your girl in public, fun for the whole family.
It's not built for everyone, we're all built a little different.
Save 15% Now
Candy g-string reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99

Color: Multi-color

Select color

 
 
 
 

Candy g-string

For oral sex
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
These are a fun surprise for a silly gag gift, girl-party gift or just a night to shock your lover. They are great if you've got a sweet tooth. They fit well on one size fit most, could be worn on a man or a woman, and have a ton of little sweet candies on them. If you are looking for a "sweet" gift or a "sweet time" I recommend these!
Fun Gift Perfect Surprise for a Sweet Tooth CANDY!
Messy Sticky
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Don't you just wanna eat me up? My partner sure did. These candy undies are fun to own, there also is a candy top that is a little more hard to catch on EF, however I have seen them at Spencers.
Easy to put on, nice price, does have a candy top that is sold also
May not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
You need a way to get your man down south and keep him there? Well, if he has a sweet tooth this candy g-string will get him licking on more than just the candy! Buy the bra and the panties and add a fun little twist to your evening foreplay, giggle a lot, and enjoy a nice post sex snack!
-fun little way to change things up
-sticky -one size does not fit all
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Max attract hypnotic sex attractant cologne reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Max attract hypnotic sex attractant cologne

angel42539
No votes for this review
angel42539
Over all I didn't like this and it is pretty high for such a small amount. I wont buy this again. But i cant make up your minds for you if you want to try you can.
ok smelling once applied
high
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
AA batteries 4pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

AA batteries 4pack

angel42539
No votes for this review
angel42539
All in all, these batteries are great. They are cheap and stay powered up for a long time. I will always buy these no matter what. Who wouldn't?
Stay up, cheap
need big pack
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
St. Tropez rollerball eyeshadow set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

St. Tropez rollerball eyeshadow set

Karmababe
extremely useful
Karmababe
This is a great idea! Simple color palate, easy to apply, looks very elegant. Sadly, the ingredients just aren't that great, in fact they are downright toxic! If you have sensitive skin at all I would advise avoiding this one.
Easy to apply Shimmery
Not so safe ingredients
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Tweezers withs chain reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezers withs chain

unicorn64
No votes for this review
unicorn64
Since the adjuster doesn't work very well, you can't get them both on to do anything. They certainly are not exciting. They are disappointing to say the least.
Basic design, compact, easy to clean and store.
Doesn't stay on and if you are really into pain try something else.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Sex and Mischief necklace reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief necklace

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
When I had seen this necklace I had to have it. I don't get all googly eyes over jewelry unless I see something I really like and this was one of them. It is light in weight and such a beauty to display around your neck.
Adorable, Blingy, Decent price, Sturdy
Small chain loops
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
S&M
The Sex and Mischief Necklace is much cuter than I thought that it was going to be. It is a bit stiff in the chain, but that isn't much of a problem.
cute
stiff chain
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
SexKitten2352
useful
SexKitten2352
It is a very unique addition to my accessory collection. I absolutely love it and give it a definite thumbs-up as far as purchasing it for yourself.
Sturdy, durable
Absolutely no complaints
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Sex and Mischief Necklace is a pretty basic necklace with a pretty kinky premise and meaning. It's cute, and it's comfortable to wear. Just be careful of it turning over!
Totally cute, Really easy to put on, Very sparkly and noticable, Good hanging length
Not really "safe" for wear everywhere, Charm will flip over
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Everyone knows by now, I love the shiny stuff! When Sportsheets put out the Sex & Mischief necklace, I wanted it. It’s blingy, silver, and it has the “S&M” initials – which is great for my naughty little self.
+ Adorable + Bling!
- Will it tarnish?
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2012
Nipple ring reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple ring

DolphinGirl
extremely useful
DolphinGirl
These nipple rings are sexy to look at and fun to wear. They stay in place for the most part, but can fall off when being active. Adjusting the clips to the perfect width and applying can be frustrating at first, but becomes easier with practice. People who are looking for more intense nipple stimulation will be disappointed and should get a clamp instead.
Erotic, easy to use, adjustable, good for sensitive users
Can fall off easily, annoying to adjust, can be challenging to put on, not enough stimulation
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
lov69
useful
lov69
It was very disappointing to find out that these were as hard to wear as they are. I would love to have a pair that are a little more comfortable yet fun.
really cute for a night out on the town!
very painful and hard to put on
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
SecretToyMan
useful
SecretToyMan
I don't recommend these if you don't like pain. If you try to stretch them they will not be able to be used again. Safe for all-over-body use, but that doesn't mean they will stay put.
Non-tarnishing, Nickel-free
Hard to adjust, Not easily re-strengthened, Painful
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
TheSexDoc
extremely useful
TheSexDoc
California Exotics really hit the mark on the product intensity! These rings, although attractive, are NOT for beginners, and I believe with a minor tweak to the ease of use this will quickly become a toy box staple item for those who love nipple torture.
The intensity is amazing, incredible, and off the chart for those into nipple torture.
They are really difficult to open and to adjust.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
NonNewtonianBisexual
extremely useful
NonNewtonianBisexual
Unless your nipples are accustomed to extreme play then this is in no way the item for you. If you're just starting out then look into far milder clamps. If you're into the tough stuff and want that pierced look... well then just get your nipples pierced.
Very functional
Not any good at what they're intended for
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Black rose secret garden vibrating panties reviews
Price: $19.59 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose secret garden vibrating panties

BDSMfreak
useful
BDSMfreak
Although the bullet turns itself on and off while turning it, when it works, it's great. It also gives a great and sexy feeling when worn.
Sexy, great feel
Bullet goes on and off
amazon
useful
amazon
This panty is beautiful, and will give the wearer plenty of buzz right where it counts. As for me, I love the entire Secret Garden set together.
Form and function in this gorgeous panty
Included vibe is weak, but is easily replaced
APaleBlueDot
useful
APaleBlueDot
This toy's tale is a tragic one, indeed. It sacrifices power for discreetness and ease for flexibility. It's not bad for a beginner who's looking to try out something new, but even for dedicated solo-sex toy users, the bullet is just too weak.
Discreet, one size fits all
Weak, requires tying
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
When this panty is worn along with the other products in the line it looks sexy, and alluring. It creates odd bulk at the hips so it looks weird under clothing. It is a bit difficult to put on the first time but is worth the effort for bedroom fun.
Great quality materials, 3 speed powerful bullet, Will fit most
Awkward to put on, Bullet is LOUD, Cannot be worn in public easily
Black rose naughty nipples reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose naughty nipples

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
The Black Rose Naughty Nipples pasties are a great alternative to electrical tape, for anyone looking for that vintage pinup or goth-pastie look.
Cute, easy to use, sturdy, just-right adhesive.
A little expensive, better for firm breasts.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Black rose Naughty Nipples Pasties Set solves the problems that the classic black electrical tape has and they stay on very well.
stay one well, look great
nothing
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012