Sort by
Promotions available
Wide tips nipple clamp set reviews
Price: $19.99 $12.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Wide tips nipple clamp set

Nipple clamps
sra4031
No votes for this review
Contributor: sra4031
This is a great clamp for beginners who likes their nipples teased a little. I barely even knew it was there.
Pros Good for beginners
Cons Increase tension in spring. There are many clamps for beginners.
Rating:
3
Published:August 22, 2023
jamconn91
No votes for this review
Contributor: jamconn91
If you aren't looking for pain or intensity, these are perfect, they offer a light pressure and are very beautiful on the nipples.
Pros light weight, easy to use, easy to store
Cons not an intense clamp, doesn't really offer a painful pinch
Rating:
3
Published:February 04, 2021
nicoleeliese
extremely useful
Contributor: nicoleeliese
These clamps...they are the best. In my solo time, I knew I was missing something - some element of pleasure that I just couldn't put my finger on - but then I saw these and knew they were exactly what I had been missing.
Pros Easy to use. Great for beginners. Can be used anywhere. Easy cleanup.
Cons None!
Promotions available
Tight squeeze clamps reviews
Price: $25.99 $9.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Tight squeeze clamps

Nipple clamps
sevennn
extremely useful
Contributor: sevennn
The Tight squeeze clamps deliver on their name. They squeeze and keep squeezing, and they'll make you aware of every little movement that you're making. The swinging chain can be pulled on to make the clamps tighter, and when they're taken off, sweet relief comes. Not for the beginner or faint of heart, the Tight squeeze clamps are a great little addition to the advanced kinkster's toybox.
Pros Incredible strength Rubber tips add comfort
Cons Not for beginners Feels a little thin
Rating:
5
Published:February 14, 2022
PassionPleasure
No votes for this review
Contributor: PassionPleasure
The pros of trying a new toy and a different type of clamps makes it worth the buy. If you are looking for clamps that give a mean bite for possible punishments, then these are the ones for you.
Pros They tighten as more tension is applied.
Cons Maybe too much bite for beginners or those with a little bigger nipples.
LovelyGirl93
extremely useful
Contributor: LovelyGirl93
Whether you're hardcore into BDSM or just testing the waters these clamps are a good staple for your tool box. Inexpensive, appealing to the eye, light weight, and of course that wonderful bite. Feeling adventurous? You don't have to stop at the nipples.
Pros Easy to clean Tight clamp Straight forward use
Cons Pads come off Not the best for larger nipples
Rating:
5
Published:September 12, 2017
Lovers beaded thong reviews
Price: $59.98
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Lovers beaded thong

no teezing here
No votes for this review
Contributor: no teezing here
If you want to try a wearable that is both comfortable and quite effective, this is a good one to try.
Pros Remote, comfortable, rechargeable
Cons A little noisy but not too bad
Promotions available
F*** Me x-pasties reviews
Price: $14.99 $8.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

F*** Me x-pasties

Women's underwear
Momma26
No votes for this review
Contributor: Momma26
I would buy this product again and again at this price. The website nailed the experience and explained exactly what you are getting. I love these so much!
Pros Good size, not too sticky, exactly what I thought I'd get.
Cons NONE
Rating:
5
Published:April 08, 2021
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
Contributor: sXeVegan90
These sexy and fun pasties can be worn by either gender for a fun and edgy look. The easy to use, easy to apply adhesive-backed pasties are great for raves or in the bedroom. They're smooth, comfortable and waterproof for any occasion, and can fit a number of nipple sizes.
Pros Fits both large and small nipples Easy to use Stays in place
Cons Not reusable
Rating:
5
Published:May 15, 2017
Pearl seduction bikini reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Pearl seduction bikini

Missy27
No votes for this review
Contributor: Missy27
A crotchless panty can be sexy but the added element of the pearls makes this panty an arousal trigger for all the parties involved. Not only do you look good, but feel incredible wearing it.
Pros Comfortable Sexy
Cons Size may run a little small
Rating:
5
Published:October 10, 2020
Eden square clamps reviews
Price: $27.99 $7.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Eden square clamps

Symphony
extremely useful
Contributor: Symphony
Great nipple clamps for beginners or experts that provide a good amount of stimulation during playtime. They are easy to adjust and have a comfortable fit. Overall I think these are great to introduce into the bedroom.
Pros Perfect weight and easy to use.
Cons Not specifically meant for smaller/shorter nipples
Rating:
4
Published:April 23, 2020
LovelyGirl93
extremely useful
Contributor: LovelyGirl93
What's wrong with being square? These clamps are very adjustable and interesting to look at almost giving off some sexy medieval qualities. Wear them as loose as you want or tighten these babies down. It doesn't have to be just for the nipples either, the possibilities are calling.
Pros Heavy Metal Very Adjustable Lightweight Chain
Cons May be to heavy for some Can slip off with use
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
Contributor: sXeVegan90
These clamps are a great introductory item, but may also appeal to the advanced user. Beautiful all-metal construction meets an edgy, hard-core look. These clamps will fit most nipple sizes and are not only arousing visually but also add nipple-pinching pleasure all around.
Pros Fits all nipple sizes Weight adds to pleasure Easy to use/clean
Cons Difficult to put on alone May slip off during play
Rating:
4
Published:June 15, 2017
Candy g-string reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Candy g-string

wintersolstice
No votes for this review
Contributor: wintersolstice
The candy underwear is sexy and fun, and it's a nice surprise to come out just wearing it. There's a lot of candy to go through, and the pieces are big, so you might wind up just snacking on it after foreplay with it. I got it in the rainbow and liked it so much that I got it in pink and red.
Pros Tasty, sexy, encourages mouth to pussy fun
Cons It can get caught in your coochie hair if you haven't shaved, large candy pieces can be hard to chew
Rating:
5
Published:October 31, 2019
Kissy
extremely useful
Contributor: Kissy
These are a fun surprise for a silly gag gift, girl-party gift or just a night to shock your lover. They are great if you've got a sweet tooth. They fit well on one size fit most, could be worn on a man or a woman, and have a ton of little sweet candies on them. If you are looking for a "sweet" gift or a "sweet time" I recommend these!
Pros Fun Gift Perfect Surprise for a Sweet Tooth CANDY!
Cons Messy Sticky
Rating:
4
Published:June 12, 2013
SadoMas
extremely useful
Contributor: SadoMas
Don't you just wanna eat me up? My partner sure did. These candy undies are fun to own, there also is a candy top that is a little more hard to catch on EF, however I have seen them at Spencers.
Pros Easy to put on, nice price, does have a candy top that is sold also
Cons May not fit everyone
Rating:
4
Published:August 17, 2012
mjtheprincess
extremely useful
Contributor: mjtheprincess
You need a way to get your man down south and keep him there? Well, if he has a sweet tooth this candy g-string will get him licking on more than just the candy! Buy the bra and the panties and add a fun little twist to your evening foreplay, giggle a lot, and enjoy a nice post sex snack!
Pros -fun little way to change things up
Cons -sticky -one size does not fit all
Rating:
4
Published:June 19, 2012
Lavish nipple clamps reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Lavish nipple clamps

frisky069
No votes for this review
Contributor: frisky069
Easy to use, sexy look to them! They can fall off if you are moving too much! I still enjoy these!
Pros Classy, and easy to use.
Cons Can fall off if too much movement
Rating:
3
Published:October 26, 2019
mpfm
extremely useful
Contributor: mpfm
Spartacus has designed some cute blingy nipple clamps. They are adjustable clamps providing mild to moderate pressure. As such they are good for light play or those wanted to experiment with nipple play. The baubles dangling from the end add some fun decoration. All in all these are great for light breast play.
Pros Good beginner nipple clamps Adjustable Nice Bling
Cons Not for heavy pain seekers
Rating:
4
Published:September 09, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
Contributor: - Kira -
If you're looking for nipple decoration, these beaded nipple clamps look nice from a distance and add a little something special to an outfit. Up close, the beading begins to look a bit cheap. These will fit many nipple sizes, but won't offer the most intense levels of pain. They are best suited for those just starting out or advanced users who want something for lighter play days.
Pros Look pretty on, Nice length, Will fit smaller nipples
Cons Beading is cheap, Rubber tip can fall off, Won't provide intense pain levels
Rating:
3
Published:December 20, 2011
Adjustable rubber tips clamps reviews
Price: $29.99 $8.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Adjustable rubber tips clamps

April Michelle
useful
Contributor: April Michelle
An outstanding toy that will give both you and your partner pleasure. Full arousal from setting them up, to playing with them. Adds to simultaneous stimulation during intercourse which heightens arousal.
Pros Pleasure for both Chain adds for some extra play Adjustable
Cons Would like it to be able to adjust slightly firmer
Rating:
5
Published:October 25, 2019
freud13
No votes for this review
Contributor: freud13
Makes a great gift or beginner toy. Easy to use, clean, and store. However, they don't stay on very well and don't fit all nipple sizes as well as some other nipple clamps.
Pros Easy to clean and store, good price, great for beginners
Cons Don't stay on, don't fit all nipple sizes
Rating:
3
Published:June 30, 2017
Danlew
No votes for this review
Contributor: Danlew
It's a great idea, just needs some improvements on the latex rubber coating on the clamp teeth. If the coating was molded to the teeth by dipping them in the latex, I think we'd have a 5 star rating.
Pros Heightened nipple sensation.
Cons Need to dip teeth in latex so it stays on.
DamnDomme
No votes for this review
Contributor: DamnDomme
Overall, I like the idea behind this product, and if we can find one that is gentler on the nipple area or is compatible with someone who has pierced nipples I would love to try again.
Pros Easy to use Simple Design Good for BDSM on a budget
Cons Not compatible with pierced nipples Very strong grip
FemmeDaddy
extremely useful
Contributor: FemmeDaddy
A fun bachelorette gift, but don't count on these clamps for real play! Low quality materials and a small size make these a limited toy.
Pros Inexpensive
Cons Falls off, size does not fit most
Rating:
1
Published:December 20, 2015
Promotions available
Eden beaded clamps reviews
Price: $27.99 $10.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Eden beaded clamps

Nipple clamps
Nomies
extremely useful
Contributor: Nomies
Overall these nipple clamps are 100% worth it. They are affordable, they fit most people, they are comfortable, and they stay on. I can't say that about any other pair of clamps I own. If you're a beginner looking to explore the world of nipple pinching this is the place to start; and if you're an advanced user looking for something effective and affordable I'd say this is probably also a good fit.
Pros Fits most nipples Comfortable Affordable Stays on Cute Beginner friendly
Cons Nothing ❤
Rating:
5
Published:January 21, 2019
hiseden2253
No votes for this review
Contributor: hiseden2253
A great low budget item for anyone to own that can be used alone, with your partner, and even as jewelry during sex or a seductive photo shoot.
Pros Easy to use, beginner friendly, fun
Cons May be easily misplaced
Rating:
4
Published:April 17, 2018
isMichael
extremely useful
Contributor: isMichael
Despite the lack in packaging and the rubber tips sometimes coming off, overall, these nipple clamps are a great product. They're great for solo play or to use on a partner. Given their low price, this is a fun and inexpensive way to add something new to your sessions. I definitely recommend giving these a try, especially if you've never tried nipple clamps before but have been curious. They're great for anyone and the adjustability makes them perfect for all nipple sizes.
Pros Stays Well Great For Anyone Adjustable High Quality Good Bang For Your Buck
Cons Packaging Length
Rating:
4
Published:February 09, 2015
Promotions available
Bell nipple ties reviews
Price: $9.99 $7.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Bell nipple ties

Nipple clamps
LovelyGirl93
extremely useful
Contributor: LovelyGirl93
Why jingling bells? Because why not? These stretchy silicone bell nipple ties are great for some glow in the dark fun. They have a very light adjustable grip, adjusted by the large sliding plastic bead and are very noisy. Heck if you feel adventurous they could make a fun cock ring.
Pros Silicone Glow in the dark Light weight
Cons Beads may slip down Can be very noisy
Rainbow stars reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Rainbow stars

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
Contributor: sXeVegan90
These rainbow, star-shaped pasties can be worn under clothing and during intercourse for a fun and sexy visual aid. Soft and flexible, they are a great addition or completion to an outfit, whether underneath lingerie or going topless.
Pros Fits most nipple sizes Can be worn under clothing Easy to use
Cons Cannot be reused Not waterproof
Rating:
4
Published:September 22, 2017
Intimate play nipple and clit jewelry reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Intimate play nipple and clit jewelry

DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
Contributor: DancerKittyKat
The Intimate Play Nipple and Clit Jewelry set included two non-piercing nipple rings and a non-piercing clitoral pin. This set is great for people who are looking to spice up their sex life with jewelry by drawing attention to a wet pussy and hardened nipples. I loved the feeling of being on display with my assets adorned. While the nipple rings were not as tight as desired, the overall look and feel of this set on my private parts made it well worth the purchase.
Pros Alluring design, Arousing, Comfortable
Cons Loose nipple rings, Lack of instructions
Rating:
4
Published:May 11, 2017
Promotions available
Lace heart pasties reviews
Price: $13.99 $7.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Lace heart pasties

Women's underwear
InluvwCoco
extremely useful
Contributor: InluvwCoco
These heart lace pasties represent a fun, flirty one-time use product. Great for a night out and are of a decent value.
Pros The product is sexy and simple.
Cons The product is for single use, making it a bit expensive.
Rating:
4
Published:May 05, 2017
Midnight bling nipple clips reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Midnight bling nipple clips

Mistress Stefana
extremely useful
Contributor: Mistress Stefana
Without spending a ton of money, you will not get the quality and a full range of pleasure these nipple clamps give. It is a must-have for those who enjoy nipple play. Though not all would want to wear the rhinestones, it still feels good to everyone.
Pros Completely adjustable. These are the sexiest nipple clamps I have used.
Cons The rubber grips came off after lots of play. After applying nail glue they stayed on.
Rating:
5
Published:January 13, 2017
Weighted nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Weighted nipple clamps

Ryan&Brooke
somewhat useful
Contributor: Ryan&Brooke
Overall, I would say if you enjoy a little nipple pain, then this toy would be great for you. It looks great and while the weight it comes with might not be adjustable, you can hook whatever you want onto it to make it heavier or lighter.
Pros ADJUSTABLE clamps adjustable weight
Cons rubber tip on clamps can come off!
Rating:
3
Published:August 22, 2013
skeeterlynn
useful
Contributor: skeeterlynn
If you want a pair of clamps with weights and look nice, these may work. If you have an above average bra size and want ones that will actually stay on, look elsewhere. These are nice in idea, but just do not stay on for me.
Pros Heavy, Looks nice
Cons Latex, slips right off
Rating:
2
Published:June 02, 2013
Jennifer87
useful
Contributor: Jennifer87
These weighted nipple clamps are the perfect addition for anyone looking to add a good amount of "pleasure pain" while in the bedroom. These are not for beginners.
Pros Travel-friendly Nice amount of weight on them Easy to store
Cons Slips off occasionally
Rating:
5
Published:May 14, 2013
SeanNMandi
useful
Contributor: SeanNMandi
What a great product. It is a lot of fun to use alone and I'm looking forward to having my husband use it on me. This product gave me a wonderful sensation that I can't wait to do again (and again)!
Pros Small, easy for travel, clamps stay on well, pressure fully adjustable, weight is removable
Cons Chains are not adjustable
Rating:
5
Published:November 18, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Contributor: Beck
The Weighted Nipple Clamps are made of metal and PVC not Latex. The weight on the clamps helps add to the bite of the clamps. These are also adjustable. They have their cons, but overall these are a great set of clamps for a reasonable price.
Pros Weighted, nice bite, great price, and adjustable.
Cons Phthalates, porous tips, chain could be longer and reaction I had.
Rating:
4
Published:October 08, 2012
Bull nose nipple jewelry reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Bull nose nipple jewelry

Domina
No votes for this review
Contributor: Domina
Whether you are new to bdsm play or have been playing for years, this piece of jewelry is a must have for your collection.
Pros Can be easily adjusted to suit your pleasure. Beautiful to wear during play.
Cons Clamps are short and if not adjusted properly can fall off of smaller nipples.
Madsinner
useful
Contributor: Madsinner
These nipple clamps allow you to experiment with a ride range of tightness and have a connecting chain that is fun to play with, but they fall off easily and are nearly impossible to adjust in the heat of the moment
Pros connecting chain, wide range of tightness settings
Cons slip off easily, hard to adjust, materials may be allergens
Rating:
2
Published:June 13, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Contributor: Sub-monarch
If you have smaller nipples and are in the market for some clamps I would suggest taking a look at these. But if you are on the larger, firmer side of the spectrum keep looking because these will just slide off.
Pros Multiple uses, connected by chain
Cons Will only fit some anatomy types
Rating:
2
Published:May 03, 2013
equally-owned
useful
Contributor: equally-owned
Overall they're a great standby--you don't have to worry they'll break or I'll lose one, and because they are adjustable, they're enjoyable at many levels. The chain adds the control from a partner, and I certainly can say a slight tug can get reactions in more places than... two.
Pros Well made, good "heavy look" even if used lightly. The chain brings in extra fun.
Cons Slight durability concern with adjustment screw, make sure you know how to adjust
hitch
somewhat useful
Contributor: hitch
I believe this item is worth having for your sexual pleasures because of the stimulation it creates for you and for your partner.
Pros The nipple clips are a great accessory to use.
Cons I don't have any cons for this item.
Rating:
4
Published:October 25, 2012
Dr. Laura Berman Astrea 2 reviews
Price: $81.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Dr. Laura Berman Astrea 2

fly1212
No votes for this review
Contributor: fly1212
The reasonably low price and acceptable functionality make it a great toy to have at you disposal. It is great for beginners, and if it becomes your first, it won't be your last.
Pros Unique, totally fun, guys love remote controls
Cons Remote has a short range, needs a direct line of sight to the vibrator
digit88
useful
Contributor: digit88
This is a good product for anyone who wants to be a little naughty in public, but being discreet while doing so. The panty is only good for women up to about size 6. The bullet is small, quiet, and still pack a punch.
Pros vibrator is small and can be put anywhere; not loud
Cons remote takes a 12v battery; panty is not for curvy women
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Contributor: Boobs and Lubes
If your lucky this toy will "hit the spot", but for others it will take some customizing, if your up for it.
Pros Get to titillate your girl in public, fun for the whole family.
Cons It's not built for everyone, we're all built a little different.
Max attract hypnotic sex attractant cologne reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Max attract hypnotic sex attractant cologne

angel42539
No votes for this review
Contributor: angel42539
Over all I didn't like this and it is pretty high for such a small amount. I wont buy this again. But i cant make up your minds for you if you want to try you can.
Pros ok smelling once applied
Cons high
Rating:
2
Published:June 03, 2013
AA batteries 4pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

AA batteries 4pack

angel42539
No votes for this review
Contributor: angel42539
All in all, these batteries are great. They are cheap and stay powered up for a long time. I will always buy these no matter what. Who wouldn't?
Pros Stay up, cheap
Cons need big pack
Rating:
5
Published:May 30, 2013