Body jewelry and sensual wear reviews

Sort by
Total products: 75
Crotchless panties glow in the dark reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless panties glow in the dark

sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
These are the worst example of panties that I have ever had the misfortune of wearing. They do glow in the dark...but you just look like a misshapen mess that glows.
Glows in the dark
Everything else
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Crotchless Panties Glow In The Dark seems like it would be so much fun. It's well made and glows really bright, but when it says one size fits all, it means that it comes in only one small size.
well made, really glows bright
only one size and it's very small.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking for really cool crotchless panties that glow in the dark, save yourself the $11.99 and instead, spend that money on glow in the dark fabric paint and make your own. However if you're looking for a small square of glow in the dark lace to add to a project of sorts and have $12 to blow on it, then these are for you!
They do glow.
Poorly made, uncomfortable, scratchy, dry clean only.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Velvety soft butterfly pasties reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Velvety soft butterfly pasties

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
The Velvety Soft Butterfly Pasties are a sexy way to add to a wild outfit for a night out, and still keep it legal. The only real problem is that I had to do some touching up on them, but even that wasn't really much of a problem.
reusable, easy to use, sexy, comfortable
have to trim up the glue
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
If you're ready for nipple wear, these are a good choice. It may not be for everyone, but it should be tried once.
Fun, sexy, a little slutty/dancer-ish, and feels good for your partner in close quarters.
Clean up necessary, but having fun is messy after all!
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2010
Beaded tweezer clamps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded tweezer clamps

M121212
extremely useful
M121212
The beaded tweezer clamps from Spartacus are a fun and affordable way to experiment with nipple clamps. They are very beginner-friendly. They're so cheap that I found myself saying, "Why not get a pair of these to see if I like the nipple clamp sensation?" The difference between using clamps like these and, say, your fingers is that these can hold on for longer periods of time with ease. They also look pretty cute.
Elegant, affordable, adjustable
Fall off when on a lighter setting
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
solita
extremely useful
solita
These are absolutely beautiful metal tweezer nipple clamps with removable rubber tips and plastic beads that will transform anybody into a goddess. They are suitable for both beginners to more advanced users wanting a little more stimulation, and they also work on inverted nipples and clitoral hoods as well!
beautiful design, removable rubber tips, also usable on genitals
none!
Body butter reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Body butter

hjtee
useful
hjtee
This body butter was alright as a first try, but it's not one that I would try again. It's much too sticky. How many times do I have to say it's sticky? Sticky icky icky.
-Large jar for the price -Nice creamy feel at first
-Too sticky -Terrible smell
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Nipple luvers reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple luvers

redhead1977
useful
redhead1977
Although the Nipple Jewels didn't work with my little nipples, I think they're easily figured out and will handily work for people with bigger nipples than I have. They're a pretty adornment and will help you feel accented even when wearing nothing else.
Easy cleaning and care, Safe to share because they're used externally, Don't need piercings.
Not functional for people with small nipples, Packaging could be more efficient for better storage
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
......
extremely useful
......
These are quite cute and fun to wear. The light colors of the beads make them look like subtle, pretty ornaments for the nipples. They are very easy to put on and once you're used to them, you can barely even feel them.
Pretty, adjustable, lightweight.
May not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2009
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
The Beaded Nipple Jewelry look good without trying too hard to be cute. The beads swing nicely and accentuate the nipples, but don't steal the show. They’re difficult to adjust for smaller nipples, but for many wearers they’ll likely fit just fine.
Cute, easy to use, tasteful design.
Difficult to adjust nipple loop diameter.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2009
Male attractant pheromone bracelet reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Male attractant pheromone bracelet

Madeira
useful
Madeira
This is a cute silicone bracelet intended to make one more attractive to men through the use of pheromones. The pheromones did nothing for either men or women in my vicinity but it's a cute pink silicone bracelet, so all in all, not bad.
Comfortable, cute.
Doesn't actually do anything in terms of attracting the opposite (or same) sex.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
Sunset neon crotchless panty reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sunset neon crotchless panty

Trashley
somewhat useful
Trashley
Overall, the aesthetic factor is nice, but they're generally pretty useless and not for me. They're not for casual play, but for more serious lovemaking.
Color, cuteness, surprise factor
Covers more than I like
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Double hearts belly chain reviews
Price: $85.99
 
 
 
 

Double hearts belly chain

LemonKiss
useful
LemonKiss
This chain is incredibly stunning. It gave us a few nights to remember and I always felt glamorous whenever I wore it.
Elegant, sexy, portable
Durability
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2010
......
extremely useful
......
The Double hearts belly chain is a sexy accessory for your waistline. It is made of 925 K Sterling Silver. And while it is very delicate looking it is actually quite sturdy. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a lovely accessory to accentuate your waist and hips.
Sterling silver, very pretty and sexy looking.
Won't fit waistlines larger than 39 inches.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2010
Asian hearts navel ring reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Asian hearts navel ring

Fallyn
useful
Fallyn
The appeal to my husband is worth me trying to make this work, but I don't know that it will. But for the price, I don't mind having tried.
It looks good while on.
Hard to keep on and a bit long-at least for me.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Silver heart and star nipple charms reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Silver heart and star nipple charms

Sammi
useful
Sammi
The Silver Heart and Star Nipple Charms are light and lovely nipple jewelry. They are adjustable to various nipple sizes, and stay in place well. They are made for non-pierced nipples and create the pierced look if worn on the sides of the nipple. The jewelry is ultra light, discreet under clothing, and arousing to wear.
Made of sterling silver, adjustable loop, light, stay on well, discreet, for non-pierced nipples.
None.
Sensua double pearl thong reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Sensua double pearl thong

Sweetly Synful
useful
Sweetly Synful
Every female should own one of these. They are comfortable, and they look incredibly sexy when you wear them. Not only are they perfect during playtime, but if you are having a day where you don't feel sexy, all you have to do is put these on and go about your business, as those happy neurotransmitters flow.
It looks sexy. Feels nice on.
Should be available in more colors.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2009
Silver handcuff nipple rings reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Silver handcuff nipple rings

Dragon
useful
Dragon
These are well made and beautiful, silver plated nipple jewelry. Consider your nipple size carefully as they are not adjustable and may not fit everyone.
Beautiful, well made nipple jewelry.
One size doesn't always fit all. Not adjustable.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2009
Nipple jewelry reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple jewelry

lilsubbiewife
somewhat useful
lilsubbiewife
The beaded nipple chain is worth the price you pay. For a little money you get a nice new silky feel between your breasts. Just be patient when trying to get them to stay on the nipple. Once on, they have a nice feel!
Great price for a quick new toy. Beads add silky feel and excitement.
Hard to get on the nipple. When nipple goes soft, the chain falls off.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2009
Silver sun nipple shields reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Silver sun nipple shields

YyesFfun
useful
YyesFfun
So, if your nipples are long and you enjoy seeing a little shiny stuff about you body then try them out.
Simple and easy to use and adjustable to fit most any size extended nipple.
Do tend to come off during much breast play and seem to not work if you have flat laying nipples.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2009
Diamonds in the buff reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Diamonds in the buff

Rachel Lynn
useful
Rachel Lynn
While I was a bit disappointed that the nipple charms didn't stay on very well for me for more than a few minutes, I think this item is a good place to start for women toying with the idea of trying nipple jewelry (without actually getting pierced), or just wanting to try something new.
Easy to use and a fairly good item for those new to nipple jewelry.
Be careful because they might fall off!
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2009