Body jewelry and sensual wear reviews

Sort by
Total products: 76
Asian hearts nipple rings reviews
Price: $9.09 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Asian hearts nipple rings

KittenBard
useful
KittenBard
As pretty as these charms are, they aren't worth the pain of wearing them. Considering the work that needs to go into them to make them comfortable, the price is just too high.
Vibrant color Easy to clean Durable
Very tight Un-coated metal for those with metal allergies
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
These inexpensive but effective rings look cute, stay on (for the most part), and feel sexy. They take some getting used to, but once you get the hang of them, they are a fun addition to the toy box.
Inexpensive, cute, stays on without being painful
Fall off with vigorous movement, look cheap
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
These cute, sassy nipple rings are fun to wear and are a quick, easy way to spice things up. They can easily cause pain if that's what you're after but can be easily adjusted to stay on well and still be comfortable.
cute, easy to adjust, stay on well, can cause pain
possibly not durable, can cause pain
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010
......
extremely useful
......
The Asian Hearts nipple rings are a great way to dress up your nipples and even make them more sensitive without actually getting them pierced. They are super cute, well made, sexy looking, and a lot of fun!
Very cute! Nickel free, will not tarnish. Should fit anyone.
Nothing
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2010
SexyTigerX
useful
SexyTigerX
What fun to have these little red Asian Hearts nipple rings dangling down from your pretty nipples? It is sure to get the arousal going in you and your partner.
Fun and you don't have to have your nipples pierced.
They may hurt a bit if you don't stretch them out a little.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2010
Body charms butterfly (pink) reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Body charms butterfly (pink)

tashaisrad
useful
tashaisrad
I just really didn't care for these. It wasn't really exciting or stimulating. They were just kind of there, dangling. Just get your nipples pierced, it's way more fun and cute.
Sticky Cute
Uncomfortable for sensitive nipples, large nipples or pierced nipples Kind of pointless
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I love to wear these on my nipples under my clothes, and no one knows I'm wearing them. They make me feel so sexy, and naughty... and I can't wait for the clothes to come off to model them! I'm happy that I can finally wear nice body jewelry, without actually putting extra holes in my body!
Sexy, durable, pretty, long lasting, don't have to pierce body.
May fall off in hot/humid weather if worn for long.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
Sensua white reviews
Price: $16.79 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Sensua white

vulvalicious
extremely useful
vulvalicious
I would recommend the Sensua thong to anyone who is looking for a thong that is sexy and different. The lace and pearls are both very soft and comfortable to wear. My husband found them to be very attractive. If you're looking for more: a pair of panties that will turn you on while wearing them, that will caress you in all the right places as you sit, walk, cross and uncross your legs, etc., then you may be disappointed.
Soft, Comfortable, Sexy
Have to hand wash, Didn't give me anything more than a cloth thong would
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Heather
useful
Heather
This concept has potential, but these panties fall very short. I had hopes of being able to keep myself and my husband interested for more than 10 seconds.
None.
Form, fit, function.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Lavish nipple clamps reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lavish nipple clamps

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Spartacus has designed some cute blingy nipple clamps. They are adjustable clamps providing mild to moderate pressure. As such they are good for light play or those wanted to experiment with nipple play. The baubles dangling from the end add some fun decoration. All in all these are great for light breast play.
Good beginner nipple clamps Adjustable Nice Bling
Not for heavy pain seekers
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
If you're looking for nipple decoration, these beaded nipple clamps look nice from a distance and add a little something special to an outfit. Up close, the beading begins to look a bit cheap. These will fit many nipple sizes, but won't offer the most intense levels of pain. They are best suited for those just starting out or advanced users who want something for lighter play days.
Look pretty on, Nice length, Will fit smaller nipples
Beading is cheap, Rubber tip can fall off, Won't provide intense pain levels
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Lover's thong with stroker beads reviews
Price: $7.69 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's thong with stroker beads

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
The stroker beads are irritating, pinching little sons of guns! There was absolutely no pleasure for me or my partner with these. I can't understand how anyone could use these and not have a painful experience. They ruined the mood one too many nights.
Adjustable - Fits many bodies
Painful Painful Painful
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Schmidyslave
useful
Schmidyslave
Although she said that it pinches her she and I both agree that these are totally worth buying again and we totally would recommend them to couples.
- Feels good for him
- Stretches out - Pinches some
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
lustylusty
useful
lustylusty
I really do think the Lovers thong is worth buying. If you want to find out, purchase them and find out. The Lovers thong is a great toy for the first couple of uses. I would buy another pair if I had more money.
Feels good for lover. Great for the first uses.
Stretches out easily. Pinches genitals.
Fallyn
useful
Fallyn
Overall, this wasn't what I was hoping for. It might be worth pulling out now and then, but it will probably sit in the drawer from now on.
This is an easy fitting thong that is pretty cheap.
Certain parts can be uncomfortable to hurting. Clean up can be a bit difficult.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2010
Vibrating crotchless panty reviews
Price: $20.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating crotchless panty

Nice to Eat you
useful
Nice to Eat you
If you could find it for a bit cheaper, it's not a bad way to try out vibration with no hands. That's provided the bullet hits her clit.
Price; you could use the bullet by itself; soft materiel.
Positioning is off for us; the panty is not usable by itself; takes watch batteries.
Nipple chain reviews
Price: $5.59 $7.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple chain

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
At best good for light play BDSM, these are a good product for those that want to dabble in nipple toys. The 7" chain was always a little too short for breasts over a D cup but still usable. This product is cheap, so I found it is worth keeping around even if it is a little too easy to pull the knots out.
Color options Extremely adjustable
Scratchy Chain is a little too short for larger breasts knots can be pulled out
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
If you're looking for something to have fun with and feel sexy wearing, this is the accessory for you. This chain is so easy to use and it's also lightweight. It's perfect for getting those nipples perky!
Sexy, easy to use, lightweight
May not work on all nipples, be careful when loosening!
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
MissLustCaution
useful
MissLustCaution
This item will not fit most nipple types. The noose is simply not tight enough to stay on the body.
decorative, sexy
loose fit, falls off
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
KatPawz2003
extremely useful
KatPawz2003
I got this years ago and only stopped wearing it when i lost it during a move. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for nipple jewelry but does not have pierced nipples.
Adjustable to any size you need, comfortable, light weight, and discrete.
Potential to cause harm if over tightened, and can hurt if pulled on when too tight.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
petite-n-sweet
extremely useful
petite-n-sweet
If you want people to look at your boobies, and you have moderate to long nipples that don't mind having scratchy material wrapped around them, then I would highly recommend the nipple chain.
Well made metal chain, good length, adjustable
Scratchy material, Noose-like closure, may not work for shorter nipples
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
Enchantress Playful Ties reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Enchantress Playful Ties

AshMegYo
extremely useful
AshMegYo
I ordered this to get a general idea of what restraining is like and I love it. It is great for beginners and is so super cute and girly!
Cute, Girly, Can be used to set the mood, Cheap price, Playful, Great for beginner BDSM.
Flimsy, Feels like it will fall apart, Velcro may pull hair
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Nipple and clitoral non-piercing body jewelry ruby reviews
Price: $9.09 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple and clitoral non-piercing body jewelry ruby

KiaMarie
somewhat useful
KiaMarie
I would definatly recommend for the clit clip, as it is so comfortable, and makes orgasm even better. But toss the nipple charms, or use them for something else.
The clit clip feels amazing, and makes orgasm even better
The nipple jewelry sucked.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
iamHis
useful
iamHis
If these items would stay on better they would be great! Very cute, but a bit of a let down, since they don't stay on.
Inexpensive, pretty, well made.
Won't stay on.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Erotique crotchless g-string reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Erotique crotchless g-string

petite-n-sweet
extremely useful
petite-n-sweet
The Erotique crotchless G string is both cute and daring, for those who are willing to bare all. It is comfortable to wear, low maintenance, and can be worn during sex.
Cute design Comfortable
One size fits most (too big)
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Body charms hearts reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Body charms hearts

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
While these body charms are easy to stick to pretty much anything you want, they aren't really all that appealing to me. They look kind of cheap. They can be used as fake piercings; however, I think the clip-on body jewelry looks much better. These are too small to work as pasties, yet they can be used to decorate a plain pastie. I personally would like them more if the hearts were considerably smaller.
Stick well, easy to use, can be used anywhere you want.
Not really cute, do not work as pasties, look cheap.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
I wasn't to impressed with these, for a first time "pastie" or body jewelry these aren't bad, but for someone a bit more advanced there is better out there. They broke trying to get them out of the package, and lost their stickiness after one use. The bulkiness of the hearts became awkward no matter where it was at. Although they make cute charms for mirrors and walls, especially for kids rooms.
Cute, Childish,
Bulky, Easily broken, Unstuck after the first use.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Have you ever wanted to wear jewelry and not want to go through the pain? Well, these cute heart shape body charms are perfect for that. You can wear them out and about, and also wear them to the club. If you wanted to you could get creative because they stick anywhere on the body.
Cute, Hearts, Easy to apply.
Not easy to get out of package, Charms can easily come off.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating panty reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating panty

ADaftScotsLass
useful
ADaftScotsLass
This exciting little beauty was worth every single penny and I would recommend it to beginners and advanced toy users alike.
Secure and Snug Fit Quiet Loved the different shake, pulse, and vibrate options
Bullet's power is a little shielded inside the vibe
js250
extremely useful
js250
It is no wonder that scientists have been unable to prove the existence of the Loch Ness Monster! She has been hiding in my panties!! And let me tell you, if she makes the people in Scotland as excited and warm as she makes me, well, there is no telling where she will go when the word gets out. (You can find her here on Edens, so hurry up and get her while you can!)
Comfortable panties! Powerful bullet. Easy to operate.
Watch batteries. Takes getting used to. Erotic, not orgasmic.
Bianco breeze for lighter hues reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Bianco breeze for lighter hues

wuwu
useful
wuwu
The Bianco Breeze dry shampoo for lighter shaded is disappointing. In my opinion, it is a glorified body powder that is over priced and does not live up to any of its promises.
Wonderful scent and works well as a body powder.
Product cakes and leaves your hair white.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Belly button ring reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Belly button ring

Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Want a belly button ring without actually having to get a belly button ring? This is a non-piercing ring, that simply clamps onto your belly and looks like a real ring. No matter what your reasons for wearing it, no one should suspect that it's not the real thing!
Non-piercing, Cheap, Easy to figure out, Looks real
None
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Xavier7
extremely useful
Xavier7
I'm really disappointed with it in some ways, and am satisfied with it in others. My girlfriend likes it for use as an "example" earring to see if she really wants the piercing where she decides to put the ring....but since it was supposed to be a belly ring, I'm sad to say that it won't stay on my girl as a belly ring. It comes right off.
Great for seeing whether you want the piercing or not, Erotic
Not sure what kind of metal, Can't use for a belly ring.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
This belly button ring clips on, so you can play with the look of being pierced with no pain. However, mine wouldn't stay on for more than a few seconds at a time.
Can be used in a variety of places, no piercing required
Wouldn't stay on my belly button, made of mystery metal
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Bell clit clamp reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Bell clit clamp

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Who could resist to bell the sweetest spot up after trying the mighty cutest Bell Nipple Clamps? Well, I couldn't! Jingling nipples are not enough, gotta have a jingling hungry spot too, and make your precious one laugh from the bottom of his/her heart, or get aroused by the unusually funny sight! Tiny, delicate, affordable, body-safe and most unique. Give us the magickal bells oh gods of music!
Adjustable, Stays on always, Easy to use, Comfortable, Can be both pleasant and painful
Doesn't jingle as much as one may expect it
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
BlackxxxRose
extremely useful
BlackxxxRose
Great for beginners and advanced users. Easy to use, holds on really well and makes awesome noises. Would be great as an addition to any toy collection or as a gag gift.
Adjustable, easy/fun to use, makes awesome noises
Can be tricky using the first time
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This clit clamp is versatile, and can be used not just for the clit, but also labia, and any place really that the skin is thinner than 1". The tinkling of the bell is just delightful, and this is just too cute too pass up.
Cute bell, Lovely tinkling noise, can put it other places than nipples, makes chores fun!
None.
Dona bath foam reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona bath foam

Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Often times, bubble bath liquids give you bubbles that don't last or you have to use half the bottle to get the amount of bubbles you want.
Smells Great Tons of Bubbles Paraben Free Cruelty Free
None!
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Shower pouf reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Shower pouf

Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
The shower pouf is a good addition to your bathroom. It's perfect for men and women. Although, it only comes in one color, I would still recommend this to both men and women. You can keep this for yourself or give it to a friend. The shower pouf holds soap very well, and does lightly massage the skin.
Holds soap, Perfect for men and women, Wrist band,
On the small side, Price
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Fresh fiore creamy body wash reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh fiore creamy body wash

freshbananas
extremely useful
freshbananas
This product is sure to make you feel more feminine and pampered. A lovely scent that wraps you up and brings to a world of pink bubbles, dogs in purses, and cupcakes; you know princess stuff!
Cruelty free, size, attractive packaging
Price, leaky top
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Milk made smoothing white sugar scrub reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Milk made smoothing white sugar scrub

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Next time you take a relaxing bath, make sure you have a jar of Milk Made Body by Cake nearby. Besides stepping out of the tub clean, you will be softer and nicely scented. This is a special treat for any woman, especially special women!
effective smells great relaxing companion product available on EF easy to use
jar leaks oil
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Dona bath milk reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona bath milk

Cori
extremely useful
Cori
If soft skin and bathtime are your thing than Dona Bath Milk will be your new best friend. This creamy powder will surround your with a relaxing scent and leave your skin soft enough to forego lotion. Who needs a spa when they can grab a big tub of this for ten bucks?
Softens Skin, Creamy, Natural, Paraben Free, Cruelty Free, Inexpensive
None
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012