Oils, lotions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 191
Dona kissable massage oil reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona kissable massage oil

Massage oils and lotions
Mandiinicole101
No votes for this review
Mandiinicole101
I love the smell of this product. It's just not worth the money for a product that doesn't settle, just gets sticky and gross!
Very sensual for you and a partner
Sticky
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2017
2geeksnluv
extremely useful
2geeksnluv
This product was perfect for us when we decided to start tasting each other while we were massaging. It has a great tingly sensation that turns into warming and allows for a pretty continual massage experience. We loved how it was easy to apply and how inexpensive it was for how much you got.
Easy to apply Smells great tingly after a period of time
Has a off chocolate taste Have to wash off with soap and water Can be sticky if left on to long
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2016
JO glide massage oil reviews
Price: $19.99

Flavor: Unflavored

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

JO glide massage oil

Massage oils and lotions
slass42
No votes for this review
slass42
This item is definitely worth it. It's a multi purpose product that you can use sparingly. The medium sized bottle lasted us months.
Slick, smooth feel. Not sticky, absorbs into skin. Very easy to use and not too messy.
May have a strong scent to sensitive people. Difficult to clean off of fabrics.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2016
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
What can't this lubricant do? Anal sex, check. Massage oil, check. Tattoo conditioner, toy lubricant, aromatherapy, check, check, check! This is an all in one lubricant that will save you a ton of money. It's great for everything and last a really long time.
Jack of all trades, Aromatherapy, Wonderful feel, high quality, Smells great, Long lasting
NONE Note: Can't be used with silicone toys
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Want something that covers all your bases? Then JO Massage Glide is for you. It is rich in skin conditioners, pure essential oils, and is latex friendly! Get a good massasge, get some good lovin', and stay silky smooth. A little JO is all you need.
Pure essential oils, multi-purpose, great glide, latex safe, simple formula.
None! Not one!
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
JO has come up with a jewel in their line of products. Prepare to melt away with an unbelievable massage and then be thrust into wonderful sex. This glide does it all, massage oil and personal lubricant.
Warming, Long lasting, For use on the genitals
There are none!
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
JO Massage Glide is a silicone based product that makes it easy to transition from a massage, to sex, since it can be used as a lubricant and is condom safe. It is long lasting, has a great texture, and is available in plain, warming, or scented versions.
Versatile, silky feel, not runny, long lasting, condom safe.
Warming version is more tingly, not the best for handjobs/oral, mistake on ingredient list.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
Fifty Shades of Grey massage oil reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey massage oil

5ftnuttin
No votes for this review
5ftnuttin
Definitely a good buy. One of my favorite massage oils I've ever tried. I really like the scent. I wouldn't say unscented, but very lightly scented, just perfect. My partner liked it, too.
Non-slippery, little scent, fast-absorbing
Small size
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2016
Ambiance massage candle reviews
Price: $24.00

Flavor: Juniper / Lime

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Ambiance massage candle

Massage candles
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I'm a candle lover and I can get pretty picky when it comes to candle scents and types of wax with candles. I really like the soy and the way it melts, along with the creaminess of the Shea butter. I like the combination of the two and I especially like how it glides over my skin. It leaves my body feeling silky and smooth. Who doesn't like that?
-Nice Aroma -Melts Evenly -Nice temperature
-None
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2016
Everyday hand lotion reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Everyday hand lotion

FemdomLiz
No votes for this review
FemdomLiz
Overall, this product gets the job done well, but I would probably not purchase this product again unless I found it discounted or on sale somewhere.
- No parabens - Smells great - No sticky hands!
- Expensive - Contains Soy
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
favillous
useful
favillous
The Everyday Hand Lotion by EOS comes in a small, 1.5 fl. oz container, which makes it perfectly suited to travel - my sister keeps a bottle of this in her purse, which is how I first came to use it. Unfortunately, for the quantity, it's a little bit ridiculous to be paying $8 for this lotion, because though it's quite nice and all-natural, it's not the holy grail of lotions, and doesn't so a noticeably better job than anything else on the market.
-Doesn't stay greasy -97% natural -Light smell -Cool bottle design (good for travel)
-Feminine -Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Creepellah
somewhat useful
Creepellah
If you are allergic to glycerin do not buy this. But if you need something travel friendly, I suggest this lotion.
travel friendly
price, glycerin
LoveX
useful
LoveX
This lotion is totally worth the price, I carry mine around with me every where I go. I would recommend it to anyone who loves lotion, but hates the tacky feeling it can leave behind.
Not sticky, long lasting, great feeling
There are none, I love this lotion!
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
702zombie
useful
702zombie
I recommend this lotion. It does everything it says it does and made my hands super smooth. The only reason why I gave it four stars is the price.
All natural ingredients, no smell, great moisturizer
Price
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Massage oil candle reviews
Price: $3.96 $4.95
 
 
 
 

Massage oil candle

Ben-eround
No votes for this review
Ben-eround
The product is small and cute, but not the best out there. That being said, try it out if you want to tip your toe in candle play, and have fun. This candle will give you a small look into the style of play as a whole without being a big investment in sheets or time. It is a one and done product.
Little packaging
Bad consistency Burns too quickly
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2015
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
If you're looking to sample massage candles, then this is a good option for you. The Picobong Massage Candle is not the best bang for you buck in the long term, but it can be just the thing to add to a romantic getaway.
Cute, smells nice, softens skin
Pricey given size, value
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
extremely useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
I would have to say that all in all it was a pretty bad experience. I was expecting a spicy chocolate and wound up with one of my least favorite smells in the world. It rubbed in badly and left a sticky mess. I will pass on this one.
It is made from soy.
Low burning flame, does not melt all the way, smells different than it is supposed to.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
If you want some mood lighting that you can toss afterward, then have a look at these! For anyone that is familiar with basic massage, steer clear.
Could be used for mood lighting
Sticky Slightly fake-smelling Doesn't burn evenly
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Kitty LaRue
useful
Kitty LaRue
This candle is a nice step for people just starting out with any sort of candle play. While the oil isn't intense enough for people with intricate hot wax knowledge to get a kick out of it, it could be a nice, sensual starter for beginners.
Great for temperature play, nice feel.
Not so pleasant taste, stains cotton.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
Holiday devour me lickable body oil reviews
Price: $5.59 $7.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday devour me lickable body oil

Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
For massages this is above average. It is vegan friendly and only contains Sweet Almond Oil and Flavor Oils. Sweet Almond Oil is beneficial to the skin as it has vitamins A, B, D, E, and Omega 3 fatty acids. The oil is absorbed by the skin and does not leave skin greasy or sticky. Smell is light and on target. Tastes bad and leaves aftertaste. Not latex safe.
Light Scent Not Greasy or Sticky Vegan Friendly
Tastes bad Not good for those with nut allergies Not Latex safe
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2015
Oil of love reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Oil of love

PaleBeauty6
somewhat useful
PaleBeauty6
It is very worth it for the price. The brand is a great brand and is widely used by all couples. I love this stuff! They need to make it in bulk, because I would buy it like that!
Tastes great, cool color, great sensations.
A bit oily on skin, but can be washed off/eaten off.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2014
snowdazed69
somewhat useful
snowdazed69
Overall I was not very pleased with the Oil of Love by Karma Sutra. The oil itself is very sticky and had a syrup-like consistency. It does provide a unique warming sensation and gives off a delightful aroma of strawberries and champagne. However, when it comes to massage oil the most important factor is performance and how the oil feels as it gets rubbed into the skin. I used half the bottle giving a thirty minute massage and needed to re-apply more oil to my hands about every 3-5 minutes.
Smells great Awesome packaging
Very thick and sticky Needs to be constantly re-applied Leaves a mess
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
useful
Beautiful-Disaster
This is one of the best massage oils that I have. I love any oil that gives the receiver a nice, sexy warming feeling. It's extremely relaxing for both the giver and receiver. I would recommend anyone to try this. If you're going to try it, I wouldn't really recommend the original flavor.
Warming Relaxing
Taste
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
ArcaneBlast
No votes for this review
ArcaneBlast
While this looks nice, the concoction inside isn't so nice. It smells great, but the taste doesn't match as well. It does look like a potion, but not all potions are good.
Looks nice Smells nice
Gets sticky
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
I have previously tried the strawberries and Champagne flavor so I thought that I would try the raspberry. It does have a great taste to it with out having a bad after taste. It does contain glycerin so please those prone to UTI's or vaginal yeast infections should keep it away from their vaginal area.
great smell and taste
packaging Sticky leaves film on skin
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Crazy girl sparkling body lotion reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy girl sparkling body lotion

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
It's really to bad that this was discontinued. But Crazy Girl Sparkling Body Lotion is a wonderful light lotion that gives off just a bit of shine.
light and not an over powering scent.
not carried anymore, sparkles get everywhere
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2014
Save 15% Now
Devour me lickable body oil reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99

Flavor: Pina colada

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Devour me lickable body oil

Edible body treatments
BigJohn64
somewhat useful
BigJohn64
All in all, I would say this product is great for someone starting out who doesn't have a lot of funds and wants to have some naughty fun.
cost, texture, smell, nonstaining
aftertaste, bland flavors
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2014
Intimate kisses aphrodisiac oil reviews
Price: $10.21 $14.59
 
 
 
 

Intimate kisses aphrodisiac oil

feathermefriendly
extremely useful
feathermefriendly
I have to tell you a secret. Oral sex is never going to be the same with this product. A sweet, oily, lickable, bunch of goodness, wrapped in a bottle -- that is what this is. Warm, tingly, and lingering sensations of orgasmic pleasure await you.
Temperature Play, Easy Clean Up, Tingling, Edible
Oil based, Contains Glycerin,
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2013
Kitten B.
extremely useful
Kitten B.
Intimate kisses aphrodisiac oil adds some hot flavor to foreplay and oral sex! If you are looking for a great quality, flavored, warming oil look no further! Shunga products always deliver, and this is no exception.
Good flavors, Minimal after taste, Warming properties deliver
A bit sticky and thick, Allergy concerns, Dyed flavors may stain
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
useful
Beautiful-Disaster
I enjoyed the Shunga Intimate Kisses Aphrodisiac Oil very much... just not the taste. I got the chocolate flavor, and it doesn't even taste like chocolate. I don't even know what it really tastes like. The warming sensation it gives when you blow on it, is very nice and relaxing! I have a big collection of massage creams, oils, and lotions, and I would recommend this to anyone... just not the chocolate flavor.
The warming sensation it gives, price
Doesn't taste like chocolate Some people wont enjoy the sticky feeling
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
This product was way too sticky for me. If you are not into sticky, thick oil, I would suggest you find something a bit better for you.
Smell Container
Sticky Thick
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Sabrina
useful
Sabrina
Shunga's intimate kisses massage oil is something that will bring you and your partner to a whole new level with its perfect thickness and warming sensations. You will absolutely love this oil, and I promise you that.
Great taste and aroma, cute bottle.
Sticky.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Max shave total body rash-free reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Max shave total body rash-free

Suplex Scout
No votes for this review
Suplex Scout
If you are tired of the after-shave rash on your crotch, try this. I was really impressed. I ended up being so smooth and had no irritation. Very awesome.
Super smooth! No rash at all!
Pheromones probably don't work.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2013
Flickering touch massage oil reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Flickering touch massage oil

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
This is a high quality product. The packaging and container are classy and discreet. The oil absorbs quickly and needs to be reapplied during the massage. It does not leave any residue when dry. There is no staining to clothing or bedding. The gold flakes were not noticeable even after throughly shaking the bottle and reapplying. It does leave your skin moisturized and silky smooth. The scent is light and not overpowering. The price is rather high in comparison to similar massage oils.
Moisturizes No residue Light scent
Price Absorbs rather quickly Slight oli scent
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2013
Crunches
extremely useful
Crunches
I am pleased with this item. It had a good feel and a pleasant scent. However it is not exceptional, and the gold flakes did not add anything extra to the product, so I am glad that I tried it out while it was on sale.
smooth light non-greasy
soft scent gold flecks not noticeable
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2013
LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
I love the feel of my skin after I've used this oil. The gold flakes in the oil are absolutely beautiful. The bottle is a luxurious heavy glass container and looks extravagant. The smell is a bit off though. It doesn't smell all that pretty at first but then it gets better.
* sturdy & beautiful glass bottle * 24kt gold flakes * leaves skin smooth
* texture is thick * smells a bit off
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
MissMandii
useful
MissMandii
Have you ever wanted to feel like Edward or Bella Cullen? Lazing in a summer field of flowers, with your lover beside you... both sparkling like diamonds in the warm summer sun? Well then... this is the treat you have been looking for! The flickering touch massage oil is a sensual oil that will leave you with a golden shimmer and soft supple skin.
Awesome golden shimmer. Scent is to die for.
Price kind of makes it a special occasion item. Could be thicker.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
With a light aroma and silky smooth oil, LELO takes sensual massage to the next level. Nourishing to your skin, it absorbs in nicely and leaves your lover's skin soft and shimmery. No need to clean up afterwards, LELO's flickering touch never leaves your skin feeling greasy or sticky.
Silky, Non greasy, Long lasting and doesn't smell girly
The bottle collects lint and dust
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Complete care hand and body lotion reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Complete care hand and body lotion

Raevynn
extremely useful
Raevynn
Attention everyone with dry skin! If you're looking for something to sooth that dry patch, or are just tired of that yucky feeling your lotion currently gives you, consider Boost! It's 97% natural, smells like cookies, or perhaps a cake, and is all around loving to your body. Don't let the price push you away, this stuff is definitely worth it, and it promises to make your skin happy.
Performance, texture, longevity, and moisture.
Price.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2013
sunflower
extremely useful
sunflower
Evolution of Smooth is yet again living up to the brand name. This lotion is one of my favorites and leaves my skin completely moisturized and soft! The scent is pleasant but not overpowering. It would make a nice gift for someone else, or just treat yourself.
-Very moisturizing -Lovely smell -No parabens -Mostly natural ingredients
-Doesn't come in travel sizes
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
ChaiMocha
useful
ChaiMocha
Boost by Evolution of Smooth is a great lotion for those of us with very dry skin. Great for men and women, Boost is super moisturizing, not greasy, made from natural ingredients, and not offending to the nose.
Moisturizing Not greasy Light Scent
None
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
TdotY
useful
TdotY
This lotion by EOS is so fabulous! It’s 97% natural and packed with aloe, oat, shea butter, and vitamins E&C. It's been great for my extra dry and sensitive skin! It goes on so silky and absorbs into the skin nicely. I love this product; you must give it a try!
Natural and organic ingredients, great for dry and sensitive skin, smells wonderful
Can't find one!
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Boost by EOS is a great lotion to help eliminate your dry skin and replace it with a silky smooth feeling and great scent. This lotion never feels heavy or greasy on your skin, and lasts a long time. The scent might fade a little quicker than I would like, but the great feeling to my skin lingers on!
- 90% Natural - Great Scent - Long Lasting - Doesn't Feel Heavy/Greasy - Large Bottle
- Scent Doesn't Last - Bottle Is Too Large To Travel With
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
Tantric massage oil reviews
Price: $7.69 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric massage oil

Lullaby~
somewhat useful
Lullaby~
All in all, I'd recommend it. The pros heavily outweigh the cons. The product is good. I really enjoyed this product a lot.
Good smell Not overbearing Silky feel Softens skin Long lasting
Leaky bottle
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2013
Chelle Love
extremely useful
Chelle Love
For all of you using your favorite lotion once or twice a day to achieve constant silky smooth skin and it taking forever to fully accomplish, now there is a way for you to achieve that goal instantly with Nirvana scented Tantric Massage Oils. Not only is it wonderfully scented, but it will leave you feeling so silky smooth that you may find yourself caressing your own body.
Beautiful smell, Long lasting, Absorbs nicely into skin, Doesn't leave skin oily, Moisturizes skin
Not best for someone who smokes due to the strong perfume taste left behind on your hands
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Erotic message anyone? Yes please!...Tantric just makes you want to let a moan escape, especially while your lover is rubbing into your body getting into all those places where you can never reach.
Smells great, relaxing, sensual
Bottle might get slippery
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
This oil can be used for Tantric massage or erotic massage. It can be used as a stand alone activity or as foreplay as a warm up for more exciting tings to come. It absorbs into the skin easily, leaving the skin feeling smooth and silky without any tacky residue. The price is awesome for a great oil.
An awesome smell, absorbed into the skin without any residue or the need for immediate clean up.
The long neck bottle won't fit into standard size nightstands. Leaks if laid down.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
SexyStuff
useful
SexyStuff
For the price, this lightly-scented, long-lasting massage oil can't be beat. The all-natural oil absorbs fully and the bottle will easily last through several massages.
Generous size, makes your skin super soft, light scent
Leaky bottle
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Kama Sutra massage candle reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Kama Sutra massage candle

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
The massage candle is excellent. It lasts a long time so that you do not have to stop and reapply. A little goes a long way. There is no residue or sticky/oily feeling when you are done with your massage. Great skin softening. Lightens scars and stretch marks. Deep Ocean has a fresh, crisp, fresh linen scent. Scent is quite strong when the candle is unlit. This was not a problem for me but may be for some.
Moisturizes Long Lasting No Sticky/Oily Residue
Strong Scent when Unlit
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2013
Madison Jones
useful
Madison Jones
All and all great product. I would highly recommend it, and when mine is out I will buy more! Absolutely lovely smelling, easy to use and clean up.
No mess! Easy clean up, great scent!
Wish the scent would fill up the room!
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
nynekats
useful
nynekats
All things considered, this is an OK candle. I didn't personally like it, but it has a few good things going for it as written in my pros list. Would I recommend it? No, I would not due to the things listed in the cons list. Do I think others would enjoy it? Most likely.
natural, great feel on skin, does not leave you feeling waxy, metal container, spoon included
floral scent not almond scent when a liquid, doesn't burn evenly, caused allergic reaction for me
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Cissy143
useful
Cissy143
Simple to use, smells great, adds romance without being cheesy and doesn't melt so fast that it will be gone in five minutes. The price is super reasonable and it's a lot of fun to use. Just try not to fall asleep while you're getting your amazing massage.
Smells great, feels like silk
None
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
This is a convenient and sexy way to have massage oil handy without all of the mess associated with oil in a bottle. Light this candle, enjoy the aroma, then use the warm oil to massage your lover.
Strong scent, long-lasting oil.
Strong scent, no storage for the spoon, lid doesn't fit well.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Heart's Desire massage gel reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Heart's Desire massage gel

meganspriggle
useful
meganspriggle
For me, it comes down to one question: Would I buy it again? That answer is yes! The gel/oil lasted a long time (one scoop out of the jar with my fingers was enough to last a half-hour or so). The scent was pleasant, also. I took a gamble on the lavender smell, but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived.
Long-lasting, very fragrant
I can imagine the fragrance would be too much for those who are sensitive to scents.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is some awesome smelling stuff. It is not too flowery and it is more musky and appropriate for males. I love the smell. It is in a gel base so you don't have to worry about getting it all over. The heart's Desire gel has a smell that is light and not over powering. It works great for massages and it doesn't have an oily residue to it. It absorbs into your skin nicely and seems to moisturize some.
won't spill Wonderful Scent, not overpowering Great packaging Moisturizes
none
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Add some spice to your foreplay or massage your lover's tired and sore muscles. With Classic Erotica's massage gel, it's fun and and erotic caress your lover's hot skin. Make them melt underneath your touch as the gel melts and absorbs into their skin. By the time it's over, they will be hot and ready for you.
Gel, travel friendly, long lasting
Greasy texture
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
lesglitter
useful
lesglitter
This is worth it for short massages, or for focusing on small areas. When using too much of the gel, it doesn't completely turn to oil and has a gritty texture, which some may enjoy.
Cheap, nice scent, lasts long, absorbs well
Gritty if you apply too much, can easily make a mess in its container
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
If you love getting and giving massages, you will love this great smelling massage gel. It starts out in a solid gel form, but turns into an oil as it meets your skin's warmth. It melts and absorbs nicely into skin and requires minimal cleanup.
Smells great, Pheromones, Made in USA, Not tested on Animals, Paraben free, Sugar free, Sulfate free
Smell may be too strong for some,
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Three wise cremes reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Three wise cremes

SecretToyLover2
No votes for this review
SecretToyLover2
Overall, you don't want to miss out on these! They are so amazing and work so well!!! The scents are delicious, but not overpowering. Moisturizes wonderfully, without a greasy residua. Leaves you feeling soft all day!!! I approve these 100%!!!
Safe for skin, Full of natural ingredients, Not overpowering, Works AMAZING, Smells so good!!!
None!
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2013
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
Boy oh boy. What can I say about these hand cremes? Well, for one, they are ultra soothing and moisturizes beautifully. The moisture remains in your skin for hours on end! I also love the consistency- neither too thick nor thin. The only drawbacks for this creme set is the price as well as the smell. This product is $35.99. This means that for 3.4 fluid ounces, you are paying approximately $11.99 per bottle. I am not a fan of the smell of the sugar cookie and deserted island (too strong).
Texture and Consistency Love the look of the bottles Smell of milk made creme Moisturizes
Smell of deserted island and sugar cookie (too strong) Price (about $11.99 for 3.4 fluid ounces
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Sensual massage oil reviews
Price: $11.89 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual massage oil

SlightlyCubed
No votes for this review
SlightlyCubed
Over all I find this product very enjoyable. If you are looking for a massage oil to help spark some love in the bedroom, or just help your partner relax this is the oil for you! While the price can sometimes be daunting on the Kama Sutra brand - trust me when I say it’s worth it! Purchasing this oil then trying another can show a world of difference and I recommend this to any couple looking to help each other reach their physical and mental relaxation limits.
Non tacky, absorbs quick but not to quick, wonderful smell.
A little pricey
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
extremely useful
Beautiful-Disaster
This is a good massage oil but not the greatest. If you're looking for it to stay smelling like sweet almonds, run away; it starts smelling like flowers after a while. One thing I love about this massage oil is that it doesn't give you that oily, greasy, nasty feeling. It also makes your skin shiny looking.
Scent(before being rubbed in) Not oily or greasy
Smells like flowers while being rubbed in Price
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
I have been using Kama Sutra Sensual Massage Oil for years, in several different scents. It's smooth and absorbs easily, and a bottle lasts a long time. The rose-based Pleasure Garden scent is my favorite, and I'm sure I will continue to use it as long as it's available.
Nice scent Good consistency Leaves skin soft & smelling good
Tall, leaky bottle
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
This is a wonderful quality massage oil with a great presentation. The Sweet Almond scent is a classic and appropriate for a variety of people.
Excellent scent and good quality
Avoid getting it on the sheets, it will stain
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
Despite how obnoxious a leaky bottle of massage oil can be, I think we'll be repeat buyers of this product. It just smells so wonderful (and we want to try out the other scents), and it moisturizes so nicely, leaving skin lightly perfumed and silky soft. It's so versatile that you really can't go wrong!
subtle bottle, smells great, works wonderfully, slick, easy-open and clean up, cheap, lasts
leaks a lot, can leave a slight greasy residue (but that absorbs easily), not travel friendly
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Supreme body mousse reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Supreme body mousse

aMutantDream
No votes for this review
aMutantDream
This lotion may not be cheap if you're used to drug store brands. But guaranteed it is worth every penny!!! It is very nourishing, lightweight, and non-greasy. Plus, it works beautifully for sensitive skin. Would recommend this to anyone!!!
Unscented = No Scent, not greasy, doesn't rub off, moisturizes nicely
Hard to get the product out in desirable amounts
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I really like that this product is actually unscented. It is very nice on sensitive skin, and I had no trouble with it in that sense. However, I do have a hard time justifying the price, even though it performs well - I don't know if I can say that it performs THAT well.
Unscented, good sized bottle, works well on sensitive skin, feels soft and smooth on skin...
Pricey!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great lotion. It leaves my wife's skin feeling soft and smelling great. I love this, and will have no problem purchasing more when she runs out.
smells great, does not leave you feeling greasy, long lasting smell, leaves skin feeling soft
nothing I can think of
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
You don't have to be the Lady Cassandra from five billion years in the future to want to be pampered in ultra-moisturizing fashion. This Unscented Supreme Body Mousse will leave your skin moisturized and soft. The unscented version does very faintly smell of chemicals, something that can be off-putting if you are sensitive to scents. If you can overlook the initial high cost and chemical odor, than this lotion might be the treat you've been looking for.
+ Paraben-free + Formulated for sensitive skin + 'Supreme' moisturizer + Not tested on animals
- Not 100% natural ingredients (~90-95%) nor completely unscented - Expensive for a daily lotion
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
I swear by anything CAKE! Their lotions are pure luxury and this supreme body mousse is just pure heaven! I've never had more hydrated, supple, smooth skin with any other product before. The Cake Supreme Body Mousse will transform your skin!
- lightly scented; not overpowering - velvety smooth - luxurious - pampering - great gift
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013