Oils, lotions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 191
Dona body butter reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body butter

aMutantDream
No votes for this review
aMutantDream
This is easily one of the best products I have for my skin. Its scent is heavenly, and as someone who can't wear perfume, this is such a confidence booster!!! My dry, dry skin feels protected throughout the day, although I'm not sure how well it is going to help long term. Overall, I would seriously recommend this product to ladies looking for a scented skin lotion or those with normal skin who occasionally need a thirst quench.
Beautiful Smell (Blue Lotus), doesn't hurt sensitive skin, provides good skin protection
Not sure how well it will work in the long run
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
The blue lotus of the Dona body butter is absolutely wonderful. Not only does it smell amazing, it is very beneficial to skin health. Whether you are pampering yourself as part of your beauty regime or treating your partner to a massage, Dona body butter is sure to please!
- Smells wonderful - Moisturizes and hydrates - Softens skin
- Only comes in 4 fl oz container
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The body butter is a great alternative to average lotions, especially if you like thicker, creamier moisturizers. Just do your best to pick a good scent for you.
Lasts, softens skin
Scent preference
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
A definite good buy, this lasts a very long time and I love the smell. I know I am repeating myself, but I can not say enough how much I love this body butter. If you use your discount or buy this full price it is worth it either way. Give this one a try.
Smells great, moisturizes well, lasts a long, long time.
If your skin is not dry it takes a bit of rubbing to massage in.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
If you wanted a product that moisturizes the skin really well, either after a shower or just for every day wear. You should give this a try. All though it says it has aphrodisiacs, which I don't think work anyways. This smells super wonderful I have had people ask me what I had on and I have told them.
Good moisturizer, Lasts long, Good quality
Could be in a bigger container
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Aromatherapy massage oil reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Aromatherapy massage oil

collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
This is a great massage oil for those conscious of ingredients and sensitive to overpowering smells. This silky long lasting massage oil is sure to add some more romance to your night in! We were not disappointed by this product and intend to order more once we run out!
Great aroma Good texture Good amount
Didn't absorb into skin
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
So Long Ya Doofuses!
extremely useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
Don't let the black pepper fool you! The Grapefruit & Black Pepper variety of this massage oil is a pleasant mix of bright citrus with just the tiniest hint of oomph needed to take the grapefruit essence to the next level.
Vibrant citrus scent, smooth, absorbs nicely
Pricey, scent might not be ideal for all
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
If you are looking to invest in something for a truly aromatherapeutic massage experience in your own home, look no further! The Vanilla & Chai version of this massage oil is truly an uplifting experiencing for both parties involved in the massage experience. Time with your partner can be both therapeutic or erotic with this perfectly made product, that feels great on the skin, soothes the stressed soul, and eases those with an organic heart.
*USDA Certified Organic Extracts *Vegan *Smooth and moisturizing feel *Great aroma
*Scent for some *Allergies for those with issues with plant derived ingredients
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
VeganChick (is Gone)
extremely useful
VeganChick (is Gone)
The Aromatherapy Massage Oil by Intimate Organics is a slick, lightweight oil that makes massages a little more fun. It is cruelty-free and vegan-friendly, and has wholesome ingredients that nourish the skin. It is a little costly for the amount, but a little goes a long way with this oil, so I think it is worth the price.
Organic ingredients, vegan-friendly, cruelty-free, light scent, nice consistency
A little expensive for the volume
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
These oils are perfect for sensitive noses, people who prefer vegan friendly products and those who prefer oils that are certified organic. The oils are great for even extended massages because adding a bit more oil won't burn your sinuses! The fragrances are light and teasing, making them perfect for getting really close to your partner.
Vegan Friendly Mostly organic Amazing scents
EdenFantasys only offers 3 scents~!
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Exotic massage oil reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Exotic massage oil

Kitten B.
extremely useful
Kitten B.
This is one of the best massage oils I have ever used. If you are looking for a long lasting massage oil that smells divine, this is your product!
Long lasting, Smells lovely, Moisturizes well!
Scent might be overpowering to some.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
This fabulous massage oil is the total package - velvety, aromatic, long-lasting and luxurious! While the Floral scent may not appeal to everyone, I'd definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to enhance their at-home massage experience without breaking their budget.
Great smell, long-lasting, great volume for the price
Possibly too feminine for some
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Somewhere Out There
extremely useful
Somewhere Out There
If you need a sexual mood enhancer, this is exactly what you want. This is the perfect product for everyone, solo or not.
Cheap, Fun, Erotic
None
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Shunga's exotic massage oil is a great product to use to make giving and receiving a massage more comfortable and enjoyable by allowing things to glide more smoothly and lightly scenting the room and your skin.
Long lasting Scent (well, not this one for me)
None (except that I didn't care for this particular scent but love others)
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
A sensual massage is one of the most romantic forms of foreplay I know, in my opinion, and this massage oil is the perfect tool to make this romantic scene as serene and peaceful as it can be. It can even be used in a bath or as a moisturizer after a shower, and really leaves your skin feeling soft, without feeling greasy. The only thing I see wrong with it are the ingredients on the bottle not mentioned on the product page that can cause skin irritation for some people.
Amazing scent Long-lasting Many uses other than massage
Some not-so-safe ingredients
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Sweet scape desserted island duo reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet scape desserted island duo

Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
One of the best products on here, don't think I could ever get sick of this. This is simply amazing!
smell, silky lather, soft skin
none
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
tami
useful
tami
I am super glad I decided to try this shower combination out I love my cake lotion so I knew I would love this set also. I highly recommend the cake products for anyone who wants to smell like cupcakes for their partner it is an awesome product to give your shower a fresh sweet smell.
smells awesome body wash/lotion duo
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Body heat lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Body heat lotion

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is a lovely warming lotion for couples looking to use this for a long relaxing massage. Its warming properties also makes this a very nice product to pick up when you want to add to the experience or are looking to have a bit of sensory play fun. It can also be used as an oral enhancer, due to it being edible.
Scent and flavor Warming property
Easily spilled
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
cj89
useful
cj89
It's good for intimate massages and foreplay, but definitely hits the nerve that drives you crazy in all the right ways. I'd suggest it for just about anyone looking to amp up their foreplay or intimate massages.
Heated up fast, soaked into skin well
Sticky
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
This was ABSOLUTELY a fabulous product for me, I love how there are many flavors to choose from you aren't just stuck with the regular flavors either if you aren't into Strawberry or Cherry. I would rate this five stars but since it contains Glycerin and gets really sticky I just can't.
Taste Good Many Flavors
Glycerin Sticky
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Ms. Summer
useful
Ms. Summer
This product is very much worth buying and trying. It will give your partner and yourself a great warming and cooling sensation. Its taste is so bad.
The warming sensation.
If you put too much, it will be an oily mess.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Body Heat warming massage lotion is more like an oil than a lotion. It is runny and makes the skin slick and smooth to help glide your hands or a massager along your partner's body better while giving a massage. This massage lotion is edible and the cinnamon flavor was tasty and smelled just like what it is supposed to. A little bit goes a long way and lasts a fair amount of time. Licking or blowing activates the warming component but it isn't very intense.
Scent Taste Lasts a decent amount of time
Isn't very warming
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Crazy Girl lip balm reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl lip balm

ChaiMocha
No votes for this review
ChaiMocha
This lip balm is fantastic. Now that I’ve tried it, I want to try all of the products in the Crazy Girl line. If you have dry, chapped lips and nothing seems to help, this stuff just might be your savior. However, for $7 a tube I might have to reserve this balm for emergency use only.
Super moisturizing
Price
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Dynamic trio motion lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dynamic trio motion lotion

Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
This product is delicious but it doesn't work well as the massage lubricant it's marketed as. If you are looking for a yummy product to aid in oral sex, look no further.
Delicious
Sticky Doesn't warm well
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
I love that this product does get warm the more you blow on it or lick it. Some don't work very well at getting warm but this one does!
gets warm when you blow on it
none
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
SomeMonster
useful
SomeMonster
Overall, I feel pretty neutral on this product. It worked okay for a first-time warming liquid, but it was definitely lacking in design and texture.
Smell not overpowering, gentle enough for first-timers
Oily texture, boring scent, flip-top spout is messy in general
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Nicollete88
useful
Nicollete88
This product is worth every cent asked for. The power of the warming feeling will send chills up and down your spine.
Sensitivity and warming feeling to fall in love with
The taste is not the best for me
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
I think I would call this less a lotion and more like flavored water. It does not perform well as a lubricant or as a lotion and due to its sugar content, the only use I can see this serving is for oral sex on a guy. This is my first flavored lotion or lube so I don't have others to compare it to, but would guess there are better ones out there.
Flavored and fairly easy to clean up
Sugar content limits uses with a gritty feeling
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2010
Dona massage oil reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona massage oil

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Dona Massage Oil can pack a punch... for your nose. Picking the right scent is paramount to enjoying this oil. If you like strong scents and are aware of the nature of oils, then this can be for you. If not, consider getting a massage cream.
Softens skin,lasts
Cons of oil, strong scent
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
If I had to choose I would choose this over the massage candle any day. It is a little runny but absorbs in your skin faster. I also use this one more for massaging my aching muscles, again my partner is in another state so I have to do massages on spots that I can reach easily. I have back problems bad and this helps out when I can't get to therapy sometimes.
Skin feels smooth, Smells good, Not greasy
Runny, Absorbs rather fast in skin
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Mhay64
useful
Mhay64
I found no cons concerning the Dona Body Oil. If anything, I'd say this is one of my favorite products and favorite massage oils. In short, the smell of the oil is delicious, it spreads beautifully, is an incredible turn on, provides an amazing body experience, dries well and does not stick, softens the skin, and leaves no residue. It's truly an amazing product.
Smell, Aphrodisiac, Softens Skin
No Cons
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Kate8
extremely useful
Kate8
Dona's massage oil makes for the perfect before bed massage. The bottle is attractive enough to leave on a night stand, and the oil is a great consistency. The oil absorbs into the skin nicely and doesn't need to be washed off.
Attractive packaging Absorbs quickly Strong scent
May absorb too quickly Small size
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2013
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
The pomegranate sensual massage oil by Dona has a wonderful, strong scent, coupled with great slickness that leaves my skin feeling smooth and nourished. It does a great job at helping me relieve stress and relax, and gets me in the mood for some extended lovemaking with my partner. It would also make a lovely gift for yourself, a lover or a friend. Don't underestimate what something as simple as a massage can do to turn the night into something very romantic!
Great for sensual foreplay Absorbs nicely into skin Would make a great gift
Scent may be too strong for some Perfumey aftertaste
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Nice nuggets male comfort lotion reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Nice nuggets male comfort lotion

ScarletFox
No votes for this review
ScarletFox
The Nice Nuggets Male Comfort lotion is a great product to reduse irritation and sweating, not just for your nuggets but any where you might need them. It prevents not only sweating, but the odor that can come along with it.
Great Scent Absorbs Well Fresh Feeling Prevents Sweating
Contains Parabens
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
useful
Beautiful-Disaster
I had gotten the Nice Nuggets because it had the same ingredients as the Happy Hooters, but was a dollar cheaper. This lotion doesn't work for me and I still sweat while having it on. I couldn't tell you if it actually worked on a male's "nuggets," since I don't have those and don't feel comfortable asking a male to try it for me.
Smell, Price, Size
Doesn't work for me
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Nice Nuggets male comfort lotion is a great product if you're looking for something to help freshen up 'the boys'. This lotion leaves your skin feeling fresh, smelling nice, and helps prevent sweat and the odors associated with it. It does need to be reapplied depending on your activity level, but that's a minor con considering how well this product works!
- Great Scent - Absorbs Well - Fresh Feeling - Helps Prevent Sweating
- Contains Parabens - Might Need Reapplication
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
The Nice Nuggets is Great!! It passes the Florida hot, humid, Big Boy, Football test!! I was surprised when my boys actually offered positive comments without me asking!! Smells great and helps to keep those nuggets soft, dry and smelling good!
Actually Works Helps chaffing already there and to prevent it Smells good
none
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Nice Nuggets does what it's supposed to; it prevents irritation due to sweat and chafing. It also smells gorgeous and leaves the skin feeling dry and almost powdery. The smell mellows as the day progresses but at night his package will still smell great. While there are less expensive lotions out there this one works better than the ones we've tried.
Smells wonderful, Works to prevent chafing due to sweat, Fits in a shaving kit
Burns already irritated skin, Separates and needs to be shaken
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Dona body mist lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body mist lotion

Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
I think that the names need to be changed to fit the scents a little better. In addition to that, this product is not one of my absolute favorites.
Silky Non-sticky
Wrong names for the scents
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
tami
useful
tami
The mangosteen body mist is a nice smelling addition to your morning routine. It is not for people who need heavy duty moisturizing. I still like it enough to give it 4 stars, I did receive it as a gift and do enjoy using it some mornings.
scent options nice size bottle
no where near enough moisturizers in it
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
Despite wanting to love this product, it is clear that I will most likely cease using it altogether. Even though the smell is absolutely amazing and you can escape the plague of heavier creams, the cons are too many. Between occasional skin irritation, problematic ingredients, and the lack of moisturizing factor, Step #3 in Dona's self-care line may leave you needing more nourishment than when you started.
Smell is amazing Light when applied Reasonably Priced Large quantity
Taste is horrible Some allergy concerns Not moisturizing Constant reapplication
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
If you are looking for something to help the dry skin while having too busy of a schedule to rub lotion on yourself, this may be something to look in to. It's easy to use and does not take a lot of effort and leaves your skin soft and well scented. Perfect for any busy schedule.
Soft, Convenient, great price.
Strong horrible taste.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
The body lotion in this line of products is nice, however this mist is too tacky and sticky to the point where I hardly use it and really don't want to.
Large bottle, inexpensive, variety of scents
Sticky, leaves residue on the skin, heavy for a mist
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Simply sensual body lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual body lotion

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
If you want a lotion that does the job and has no residue after use, then this is for you. It really is simple. There's not big bells or whistles... just lotion.
Works, dries well
Scent preferences
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Overall this is a pretty good body lotion. I would not consider it sensual or a massage lotion. But it does keep my wife's skin soft. I personal would like this in a fruity scent, something like peach, orange, or raspberries. But the scent fades away pretty quickly.
price is pretty low, not greasy
needs a better scent then aloe, not sensual
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Dundiedoo
extremely useful
Dundiedoo
You can't beat the price when there is body lotion out there that won't even compare with the one that costs two times the amount of this one. The smell of this body lotion is as natural as it gets, it smells like you are really rubbing lavender leaves all over your body. So if you are looking for a great body lotion with a wonderful smell and great hydration at a low price I would give this one a shot. I really don't think you will be disappointed.
Natural oils No animal testing Wonderful smell Hydrates really well Paraben free
It's a bit on the thin side
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Simply Sensual body lotion is great for eliminating dry skin, or for keeping your skin feeling silky, smooth, and sexy. Because the lotion is so thin, it absorbs into the skin quickly, leaving behind only a light, soft feeling. It has a fresh scent to it but reminds me of something my grandmother would wear, and while I would like it on her, I don't care for it on me. Overall, it's a great product if you enjoy the scent.
- Light Feel - Absorbs Quickly - Works Well
- Scent Is Off - Pheromones Don't Do Anything
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
I don't really have any complaints with this product from Simply sensual. I just wish that it wasn't so greasy. But this receives an A+ in my opinion.
Great smell, long-lasting scent, soft feel
Greasy residue
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
Dona sensual chromotherapy bath treatment reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona sensual chromotherapy bath treatment

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These chromotherapy bath treatments are supposed to relax your mood. Dona has came up with different colors for each of their scents in the line. I have only used it one time but did not notice if it really worked for my mood. I will have to try it again when I have some quiet time.
Smells good, Does not stain tub, Relaxing
Discontinued, Does nothing for the skin, Price
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Dona body lotion reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body lotion

JDear
extremely useful
JDear
Get this lotion! All the Dona flavors are amazing, so pick the one that sounds great to you and I'm sure you'll love it. I have yet to be disappointed with a Dona product and I think this one might be my favorite. For what you get, I feel like it's a great value.
leaves skin smooth, smells good, goes on easy, variety of uses
none for me
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
I love this lotion and will continue to buy this. I want to try all the scents. It's not very high so it wont break the bank. Try this and I'll bet that you will love it.
Nice feel, great smell
NONE
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Dona Body Lotion is a great product that works extremely well. It hydrates the skin while leaving a great freshness in its place. It never feels greasy on the skin and absorbs really well. The scent is long lasting and does a great job of keeping your soft skin, feeling 'touchable and kissably soft'.
- Great Scent - Long Lasting - Hydrates - Absorbs Nicely
- Aphrodisiacs? - Not 100% Natural
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I am torn with this body lotion. It is not as good as the body butter they have in this line. I tend to use that more then this. It just does not last that long on my skin and dries up fast to where by time I get back in the house I am ashy all over again.
Scent, Decent amount, Smooth
Wish it lasted longer
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The DONA body lotion isn't bad, just a bit expensive for what you get. Also, the scent does not smell like pomegranate. While I am generally a fan of DONA products, I feel the pomegranate scent should be advertised a bit differently. Still, everyone like different scents.
Works
A bit costly, scent is about preference
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Black rose spank and soothe reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose spank and soothe

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This is a great set of lotions from their light fragrance to the mild formula that eases dry skin. I am not sure that everyone will notice the tingling sensations as they are very mild but the soothing is very noticeable. The soothing preparation has aloe and chamomile in it so if you are sensitive to these ingredients consider yourself warned.
Soft fragrance Feels amazing Tingling and soothing
Effects are very mild
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
The Spank and Soothe creams from the Black Rose line can be a good addition to your impact play...as long as you don't mind the minimal sensations it provides and the fact that they're so sticky they need to be washed off after use. The ingredient list is long and scary but there are a few recognizable ingredients, such as aloe and capscium, that provide the cooling and tingling sensations.
Pleasant smell, light tingling and cooling
Bad ingredients, sticky, minimal sensations
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
SavingMyself
extremely useful
SavingMyself
The spank cream is more "warming" than "tingling" but overall the spank and soothe creams work extremely well and add an extra level of fun to a spanking session
Soothe cream works really well Spank cream makes it easier to take more faster
Spank cream didn't really tingle Be careful about using and then touching sensitive bits
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Simply sensual body butter reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual body butter

Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
I am very surprised to say that I really did enjoy this product in the dry winter months, I found it soothing, not too potent a scent, and just the smell was just refreshing! However; don't sweat while wearing this or it can get kind of greasy slick feeling.
Great for dry, chapped skin in. Best used in winter.
Greasy feeling when you sweat.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
With the Summer months approaching, it’s important to keep your skin hydrated and moisturized. This is an amazing body butter for those with extra dry areas, and it leaves your skin feeling super soft. The wonderful scent lingers after using. The texture is so soft & smooth, and it will leave you with impressive, slick results. This is probably one of the best body butters I've yet to try.
Moisturizes and hydrates Smells good Long lasting
Slighty greasy
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This extremely affordable Body Butter from Simply Sensual is simply divine. It tones and firms the skin over time and improves the appearance instantly. The list of ingredients is full of lovely conditioners and moisturizers. The scent is amazing and it lasts a really long time. Stop spending twice as much for half the amount of product. This is a steal!
Amount, price, amazing results, energizing scent, smooth feel, thick, goes a long way, caffeine.
Jar is too big to take with everywhere!
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Body dew silky body oil reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Body dew silky body oil

Pumpk1nPatch
extremely useful
Pumpk1nPatch
Body Boudoir's Body Dew is an awesome skin moisturizer that doesn't leave any greasy or oily feeling after use. It has a great scent that's not overpowering in anyway and lingers around for a decent amount of time. Not sure about the pheromones, scientifically speaking. I don't buy it. Regardless, this body oil is highly recommended!
Nice viscosity, Absorbs Well, Good scent, long lasting, large bottle
None
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
LoveX
useful
LoveX
I don't think I would recommend this to someone else until I at least try out the different scents. This one is just too overpowering, and I really hope the others aren't. It works great, and I was pleased with the way it felt on my skin.
Lightweight oil, feels great, good results
VERY strong smell
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
This is definitely a product to try. From the low price, to the great scents. This product also leaves you're skin feeling as soft as a baby.
Great scent, leaves skin soft, easy application
None
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Impart the erotic scent of the powdery scent of white cedar. Perfect to use for your intimate time, it's also great to use everyday. Made from the finest ingredients designed to nourish your skin, Body Dew leaves your skin irresistibly smooth and moisturized. Also great to use on tattoos, this oil helps keep your colors bright and vivid.
Sensual scent, light weight oil, leaves skin glowing, mist bottle, infused with pheromones.
Not a thing at all
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
A great addition to your everyday routine, especially in winter to moisturize and not with a heavy scent. Pumps easily, bottle lasts a long time and doesn't contain sugar or Parabens. Made in the USA with no animal testing.
Light scent, Moisturizing, Sprays easily, Non-staining
Over-spray and taste
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
Milk made hydrating moisture milk reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Milk made hydrating moisture milk

Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Looking for something to make you smell like marshmallows and something fake-sweet? A product that is very easy to apply but not that long lasting but will make you stink up a room for hours and hours and hours? This might be your cup of coffee. But if you are looking for something that will work all day, not smell you up too badly, you might want to pass on this.
Spray bottle is nice, quick and easy application
sickeningly sweet scent, doesn't seem to work well all day
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Vanille
extremely useful
Vanille
Milk Made Moisture Milk does exactly as it says on the bottle. However, don't be expecting super hydration of your skin. The stickiness of the product is enough to turn me away from it, as it takes quite some time to dry, especially on my hands.
Smells lovely, recyclable bottle
Sticky, Cannot spray upside down
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Milk Made smells like a sweet vanilla and raspberry pastry. Moisture Milk is Milk Made's spray lotion in the line. It applies easily, though it can be messy if you aren't careful. Your skin will feel soft after you apply it, but it doesn't compare to the hydration of a thicker lotion. Texture sensitive users will be happy to know that it leaves behind no residue. It's a good buy if you love the Milk Made scent. If you seek deep hydration, Body Mousse is a better bet.
Smells good, Easy to use, Works better than other spray lotions, No residue
Not as moisturizing as regular lotions, Not the best ingredients, Can be messy if hastily applied
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
IsabellaSmith
somewhat useful
IsabellaSmith
This product is great dispite its flaws. It will put fight your dry skin and leave it soft, smooth and touchable. Great for a quick right out of the shower spritz of moisture.
Great way to bring moisture back into your skin and has a very light relaxing fragrance.
The scent doesn't last very long and the packaging is poor. Nozzle is easy to break and it leaks.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Pink Jewel
extremely useful
Pink Jewel
The Hydrating Moisture Milk spray on lotion smells great and leaves your skin silky smooth. The raspberry/vanilla scent smells delicious and is not overpowering. If you have dry or cracked skin, I would definitely recommend giving this product a try.
Smells Good Leaves Skin Moisturized and Soft
Takes a lot to saturate skin Thin
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Dona massage candle reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona massage candle

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
The whole concept of candles that you can use for massage is new to me. I have used candles in the past but it was only for temperature play. I thought this was pretty cool I can get two uses out of one product. I decided to give this a try. My partner is long distance so I can't enjoy it right now for partner play, but I do use it on my soar muscles, in my legs, after a long day of walking, because I don't have a car so I must use my feet. It is wonderful in theory but it is a mess to clean up.
Smells heavenly, 6 scents to pick from, Safe for people with sensitive skin
Leaves a unpleasant residue on hands, Clean up can be a pain, Greasy
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Massage Candle by Dona will be hit or miss. If you don't mind the clean up, this is a very fun item to use. It is cool to use a candle for a massage. If clean up or preparation is very important to you then this will drive you mad.
Dynamic, cool
Clean up, Greasy
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
For under $10, you will not find a better valued massage candle anywhere. This one massage candle will last for well over a dozen massages, and smell great and add some romance while doing it. With the only downfall of having no pour spout, The Dona massage candles holds its own well in a sea of massage candles.
+Great smell +Smooth soft skin +Sensual!
-No pour spout
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
Mhay64
somewhat useful
Mhay64
Here it is: The candle smells wonderful, and the warm oils all over your body feel even better! This is a fantastic product.
Smell and feel.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
ONO massage oil reviews
Price: $12.95
 
 
 
 

ONO massage oil

requiem dreams
somewhat useful
requiem dreams
This has been the best massage oil I have come across, and I am very happy that I found such a high quaility oil that is affordable.
Subtle scent A little goes a long way
None
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
If you are looking for a cheaper alternative to Lelo's Flickering Touch Massage oil, look elsewhere. This may be similar and made by the same company, but it is nothing like what you would expect from a company like Lelo. This oil is cheap, waxy, and smells terrible. Save your pennies and try the original.
Price
Leaks, doesn't absorb into skin, smells bad.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2013
raffi
extremely useful
raffi
Overall, I am very happy with this product (even though the bottle broke and put me into hysterical laughter). I will be purchasing this ONO massage oil again, for sure. I would be happy to receive something like this as a gift, and I am going to be giving this as part of a gift bag at bridal showers because I feel this is a product that is discreet and can be used romantically without screaming raunchy kinky sex, but it can be used just for personal moisturizing.
scent, consistency
I broke the bottle ...
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
The Ono Massage Oil is a good choice for massage enthusiasts. The oil is really thin and watery but if you look beyond that, it has a nice scent and makes the skin feel really soft and smooth.
Lovely scent, three different scents, inexpensive, moisturizes skin
Don’t like the tube container, very watery oil, takes a while to absorb
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
abbylover
extremely useful
abbylover
I think this massage oil is worth a try if you're looking for something to make a massage trade more enjoyable. We all like to receive massages but not everyone likes to give them. ONO massage oil makes it a nice experience for those who don't like to give massages so much.
Makes massaging easier, makes the massage feel better
Easy to spill, smells like Play-doh
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Ultra moisturizing shave cream reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra moisturizing shave cream

ChaiMocha
No votes for this review
ChaiMocha
The Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream made by Evolution of Smooth is not especially bad, but it's not especially great, either. Personally, I’ll be passing on this one from now on, but you might just love it. It does have some great things going for it.
Pump cap Smell Nice consistency
Not very moisturizing
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
indiechick
useful
indiechick
This product is hit and miss. It works for almost everything that I would need to use it for, but it does not cover all of my bases. The thick nature of the product can be both a pro and a con at times, as can the scents that have been added into the product. If you are looking for a general shaving cream, this is the best, but if you are looking to do bikini areas, you may want to find something specifically formulated for that area of the body.
Silky smooth feeling
Too much for sensitive areas Allergy possibilities Clogs razor
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
Shaving can be drying and damaging to gentle skin. This product prevents, protects and heals while you shave. I love that it is truly unscented, but for those who want lots of scents to stimulate them, EOS offers many options. This is animal and chemical-free, so it is something everyone will find comforting and pleasing.
non-metal container reasonable price moisturizes and heals
would like a larger amount of product in a variety of sizes
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012