Sort by
Total products: 79
Save 10% on kit
Magic Wand Original reviews
Price: $64.79
 
 
 
 

Magic Wand Original

Massagers
frankenmouse
No votes for this review
frankenmouse
The Magic Wand is a near mythical figure in terms of vibrators. It is a powerhouse and absolutely, positively will rock your world if you're ready. However, the old girl is showing her age. The Magic Wand wasn't designed as a sex toy, and it shows: it's awkward to use, noisy, and may be too powerful for many. It still has its place in the pantheon of sex toys, but, for me, it is a very occasional use toy and may not be worth the cash you'll drop on it.
- Crazy powerful - Good for actual massages
- Loud - Awkward to use - Crazy powerful
jenny10
useful
jenny10
The Hitachi Magic Wand is just as its name implies, MAGIC. Incredibly strong vibrations provide for fast and effective clitoris stimulation and climax. Dual uses include male stimulation of the testicles and taint. Attachments are easy to clean with warm water and soap.
Very strong vibrations, high and low settings, multiple uses and attachments.
Noisy, dependent on an electrical outlet.
Tenacious Foxxx
No votes for this review
Tenacious Foxxx
This item is definitely worth giving a try, especially if you're new to vibrators. It's sure to be a home run each time!
Steady pleasure, plugs into the wall, Doesn't run on charge
Heavy, not enough settings, noisy
TheKingPeanut
somewhat useful
TheKingPeanut
if you want a fast and easy intense orgasm the original magic wand is perfect for you. just be sure you are close to an outlet
gives intense orgasms and batteries never dies because it plugs in
really really really loud and too intense without a dimmer
Licious Minx
useful
Licious Minx
Simply stated The Wand made me orgasm in less than a few minutes and consistently will do so, one the best vibrator toys that is around.
Very powerful, simple, amazing stimulation
Large device and loud.
Promotions available
ePlay electro-stim controller reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay electro-stim controller

Electro Stimulation
Di's Guy
No votes for this review
Di's Guy
If your looking for an inexpensive way to try electro-stimulation the ePlay Controller is the way to get started. With numerous attachments available it will work on lots of sexy body parts.
Easy to use, Easy to take care of.
Strength settings in any mode besides Tap seemed uncontrollable to me
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2016
Warm heart massager reviews
Price: $4.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Warm heart massager

Massagers
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is a great heat pack for tempting your partner into giving you a nice, long deep tissue massage. It's great for sore muscles, aches and pain, sprains, menstrual cramps, or cold winter days.
Durable Reusable Easy to use Heat is lasting
Tedious reset (must be boiled) May have sharp edges
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2016
KnS
useful
KnS
This is a pretty cool product! I really like the design and durability as well as the ease of use. It's also kinda cool to watch the crystals grow inside.
heats up quickly, durable, easy to use, stays warm
none!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2016
Hot heart massager XOXO reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Hot heart massager XOXO

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Hearts that heat make wonderful gifts for either yourself or a loved one. They're easy to use and they're also reusable, providing time after time of wonderful warm use.
Easy to use, Many uses out of it, Great gift ideas
Needs to be boiled between uses
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2016
zj22
useful
zj22
Buy this hot heart massager, its worth the price and then some. The long-lasting material and ability to hold heat make it easy to use and effective for pain relief and massages.
Long lasting design, and holds heat well.
Could have more shapes and colors available.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
I would definitely recommend picking up a few of these hot hearts! They're not only good for massage but also for headaches, backaches, and cramps. The hot heart gets really hot and the heat feels so soothing! I love that it's reusable and you don't have to reboil it right away if you don't want to. It's a little tedious to boil it but other than that it's awesome! They're useful to keep around the house and would make really nice gifts.
Reusable, Cute, Very Warm, Inexpensive, Pain Relief/Stress Relief!
It takes time to reboil it which may be inconvenient at times.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
CaseyDeuce
useful
CaseyDeuce
For a low price you can get a massager that warms you up and takes your partner's touch to another level. It has countless other unconventional uses, and lasts for about 45 minutes of warmth.
Quick to use and very easy! No need to boil immediately. Non-toxic.
Only stays warm about 40-45 minutes.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Whether you're looking for an aid in massage, or want a hot pack for aches or cold nights, this is really a great little item! I've found it useful in all purposes and bet I'll find more in the future! I wouldn't pass this one up!
Works Great Cute Design Multiple Ways To Use Great Price
Metal Disk Hard To Press Irritating to Reset
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Save 50%
Eden spa deep tissue glass massager reviews
Price: $19.49 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Eden spa deep tissue glass massager

Massagers
indiechick
useful
indiechick
If you are looking for a way to treat your partner to a relaxing massage, look no further than this glass massager. Capable of being heated or chilled to suit your interests, with small and large rounded ends capable of working out the most difficult kinks, this toy is the full massage package, so grab some oil, light a few candles and enjoy.
Glass Multiple uses Variation in size Temperature play Easy to clean
Bag isn't padded
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2015
Fifty Shades of Grey massage me candle reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey massage me candle

 BusyMe
No votes for this review
BusyMe
Overall, I'm not really disappointed in this beautiful candle. I mean, you can basically make it do what you want and it hardens really fast after you blow out the candle. So it's not really going to be a mess or make your skin gross. Those are the two things that would concern me when purchasing a candle. Now I can say I officially love something Fifty Shades of Grey cause I didn't get anything else. Yet...
Smelly Travel Friendly Friend Presents
Not Messy
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2015
Amazing hot massager reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Amazing hot massager

PaleBeauty6
useful
PaleBeauty6
This is very worth it if you have health issues, or if you get very sore and want a step up from a normal massage.
Everything! Multitasker!
Patience issues: sometimes you may not want to wait for it to boil all the way!
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2014
angel42539
useful
angel42539
I love this for everything from my head to my toes. It isn't very high and I recommend buying one as I'm going to buy another. You wont be disappointed with this.
easy to use, great price
none!
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
KatPawz2003
useful
KatPawz2003
The Amazing Hot Heart Massager is a great couples tool for every level of experience. Just "pop" the metal disk, let it heat up, and massage away. It is like a hot stone massage at home.
Easy to use, clean, and store; velvety texture.
None
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
melianofvalinor9
extremely useful
melianofvalinor9
The amazing hot massager is a great device for massages and many other things. It gets very warm and stays warm for a long period of time. It's super easy to reset for the next time. Just a great product to have in every and any home!
The massager becomes very hot, it's a great size and there are so many uses for it!
None that I can think of.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Deleted25
useful
Deleted25
Overall, I would recommend this product for anyone who likes a massage and/or temperature play. This item is not expensive as traditional massagers either. This is a great buy!
Smooth feel Easy to clean Warms easily and stays warm for awhile
Small Time consuming before use of product
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Sex in the Shower dual shower head reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower dual shower head

Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
These shower heads are really perfect. Whether you're interested in using them solo or with a partner, they make showing SO MUCH BETTER! More water, higher pressure, new settings, and totally adjustable. I'm so glad I got them!
Adjustable, massage setting, easy to use and install
Must use both at same time
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2014
pinkpottergirl
extremely useful
pinkpottergirl
I love this shower-head. I am a big fan of showering with my partner, but hate being cold or hogging all the hot water. With this I don't get cold or feel guilty for hogging the warmth, and each head can have a different setting. The only bad thing is the shower-heads are both always on as you cannot turn one off while using it.
Perfect for shower with a partner without freezing and each head can be set differently
You must use both heads, you can't turn just one off if using this shower-head
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
This is a great shower head, I have never liked the idea of having to share the warm water and now I don't have to! This is a must buy for any couple who likes to shower together.
Great product. Good price. High quality. Dual heads.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
The Dual Shower Head provides so many options for use by couples and solo. It is definitely a must-have for those wanting to add a little excitement to their sex life. The shower head itself is well-made, durable, allows for easy clean up, and is definitely worth the price.
Adds excitement to the shower, creates an intimate moment and an easy invite for a mind-blowing sex
Having the option to turn off one head would be nice.
AnnRob
useful
AnnRob
If you and your partner enjoy a nice steamy shower together but hate having to share just one shower head, here is your solution! What an excellent product to bring you and your love even closer by making something already enjoyable more comfortable!
Easy to install, easy to remove, easy to store, feels GREAT!
None! Let me know if YOU find any!
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Dona body mist lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body mist lotion

nates girl
No votes for this review
nates girl
The body mist lotion spray is wonderful it leaves your skin feeling moisturized and it works great as a body lotion and a perfume,you can use it as needed anywhere.
Smell great,leaves your skin soft,long lasting
taste bad
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2014
Crazy Girl warming massager reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl warming massager

MissMandii
No votes for this review
MissMandii
This is a great idea for a sensual massager. However the outcome was not as effective as the idea was. I really enjoyed it at first, but was not pleased with how quickly it quit working. I would recommend this type of massager to any one, however I would caution to find a better brand, even if you have to spend more on it.
Inexpensive Sensual
Lost effectiveness quickly
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2013
kitty377
No votes for this review
kitty377
The Crazy Girl Warming Heart Massager is a self activating hot pack that can be used for massage or just a general soothing heat pack. Overall, I give this product 4 stars because I really like the product, but the one star I took off is for major reasons. The directions are not clear about how to properly activate the massager and the company has a not-so-ethical solution to faulty massagers (see my experience section).
-Gets very HOT! -Convenient -Cute! -Compact and travel friendly
-No clear activation directions -Questionable company policies -Expensive
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2013
Holly Wood
extremely useful
Holly Wood
These are great to use anytime and anywhere - and for any reason! They are perfect for massages, as well as muscle strains, sprains, cramps, anything you can think of! It's handy to keep in your pockets for outdoor events that might get chilly, or even to throw a couple of the mini-packs in a shirt or pants pocket to keep you warm if you're outside working or walking in cooler weather!
Fast heating, Smooth, Reusable, Easy-to-use
Multipacks of larger hearts are not available
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
This is a great product and has many uses and isn't very high at all. I would recommend everyone to buy one you wont regret it!
Great heat
none
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Dragonbreath
useful
Dragonbreath
Overall, this is a great gift to buy anyone. It feels great on the body with massage oil. I like to use this for my man when I feel like being romantic or if he complains one of his body parts hurt. Sometimes he uses it on me also!
Really works, Cheap, Great for massages
After every use you have to boil it in hot water
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
InfraRed massager reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

InfraRed massager

feathermefriendly
useful
feathermefriendly
If you are looking for a sensual massager, or something more therapeutic for deep tissue or circulation stimulation, this is a great place to start. It is highly affordable, and includes five interchangeable attachments for a variety of functions. The massager also warms and is power operated, so you never run out of juice.
Interchangeable Attachments, Infrared Heat, Hypo-Allergenic, Power Cord, Long Handle, Easy to Clean
High Noise Level, Attachments may be uncomfortable for some
Gluesnffr
somewhat useful
Gluesnffr
This massager is sure to soothe your pains with one side of the head that warms up and the other side adaptable to 5 vibrating attachments. Use as a massager or as a sex toy if that is what you desire.
heats up 5 interchangeable attachments 6 feet of cord
none
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
If you're looking for the perfect massager for an all over body massage, then the InfraRed massager is great choice. With several attachments and a heated side, there's bound to be something for everyone here.
Powerful Different attachments
Only two speeds Only one side heated Can get heavy/make arm tired
bog
extremely useful
bog
While this heated vibrating electric massager might not be the hottest, it will soothe your tired, aching muscles. This thing will definitely melt tension, if not all of it. The design leaves a lot to be desired, but that won't stop me from using it!
Strong vibrations, attachments removable for easy cleaning.
Ineffective InfraRed, bulky, very loud, even on low.
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
This toy is great for doing what it is meant to do. If you can get past the noise level, it would make a great addition. I mainly bought this for my sore muscles and migraines, though it does work just as well sexually. I ended up getting 3 additional ones for Christmas gifts.
Multiple attachments, InfraRed, long cord, easy to use.
Loud and not waterproof.
Miracle massager reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Miracle massager

AquarianPhoenix
No votes for this review
AquarianPhoenix
This item is definitely not worth the price if its just going to stop working for everyone for no reason. It definitely did what it was supposed to, for a little while anyways and was even great for stimulating the tip of my penis. Overall, not worth the money. Get a higher quality, possibly wireless, wand.
Powerful, quiet, quality build outside
Cord not long enough, motor burnt out after 4 uses
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
If you're looking around for an amazing, all-around massager, then the Miracle Massager is just what you want. This is definitely a massager that could be used to relieve some body aches and pains or as an external-use massager. Another plus side is that if you're tired of all those battery-guzzling toys and massagers, there's no need to worry here, since this is all powered by your electric outlet.
Electrical. Easy to clean. Travel-friendly. All-around massager.
Cord can be too short. Two speeds. On the bigger side.
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
If you don't care about noise, this is a good toy. If you want to make someone have an orgasm quickly, I would highly suggest that you look into adding this reasonably priced wand to your collection.
powerful, ergonomic
loud
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect for a full body massage the Miracle Massager is a great way to ease your aching muscles. Relax and feel rejuvenated with this light weight and contoured massager. Ready to take the next step in erotic play? The Miracle Massager is has the power that you crave for fast and intense orgasms. Use your imagination and drive your lover wild. I promise the results will be amazing.
Powerful, Hi and Low settings, lightweight, and curved.
Not a thing at all
unicorn64
useful
unicorn64
I think it is great that it can be used on any part of the body and is strong enough to relax any tight muscles. I am disappointed that it did not give me that fly me to the moon orgasm but it is was it is. I just have a steel clit and its gonna take a while to wake up.
No more dead batteries. Good for any body part.
Can't operate for more than 20 minutes. Sticky head picks up hair and lint very easily.
Groove tip wand reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Groove tip wand

Spoken Pandora
No votes for this review
Spoken Pandora
Great for a newbie who is frigid and gets intimidated by large objects but will leave the experienced user wanting more.
Great for sensory play because the material retains temperatures very well.
Requires a lot of imagination which is not necessarily a bad thing.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
If you are looking for a massage tool, something a little different from porcelain, then the groove tip wand is a great option. It doesn't do amazing things for the pussy or ass but it will work miracles on the knots in your back! It's really easy to maneuver the groove over the receivers body and with the hot temperatures upon us, glass can be cooled making your massage a chillingly good experience.
Glass so it is easy to care for, and you can play with the temp
none
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
p-poppin
useful
p-poppin
Glass massager works nice for massages, and doubles as a foreplay tool. Good size for travel and easily cleanable. Not too good for sexual stimulation, but works well as a lead-up to sex.
Glass, grooved, cute.
Small.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2010
p-poppin
useful
p-poppin
Requires lots of added stimulation for an orgasm, too small for insertion, but is made of glass and has nice grooves on the tip.
Glass, portable, grooved.
Tiny.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2010
Dona massage candle reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona massage candle

MissTwist
useful
MissTwist
Though this candle does have a good bit of positive aspects, I wish it was a little bit bigger, that it did not take so long to melt down and that it didn't dry too fast once applied. But overall, I do have to say, I love this candle and I do believe you will, too.
soy base no waxy feeling soothing smells great
takes too long to burn drys too fast
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
If you are looking for a dual use product that smells great, this is it! The DONA massage candle is a wonderful product with many benefits and from what I have I experienced almost no downsides. It is a smooth velvety product when solid, and a silky, soft, oily substance when melted. It leaves the skin silky smooth and scented in the most pleasant ways. What more good things could I possibly say about this product! I love it and will be buying it over and over and over again.
Inexpensive, Smooth, Velvety, Slick, Lasts a long time, Great quality, Smells wonderful.
No pour spout, Could be bigger.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
AA batteries 4pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

AA batteries 4pack

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
What can you say about batteries? They do their job. They are discreet, but one did leak and they are a little pricey. Weigh the pros and cons and decide which side is more significant to you. I do wish, however, that EF would carry a bigger pack of these guys and lower the price.
It's a battery Discreet to keep laying around the house Travel friendly
Not rechargeable Leaked Looses power earlier than expected
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
mistressg
useful
mistressg
What is more frustrating than having a toy burn out while your in the middle of using it? Good thing you can be sure to avoid that by adding some batteries to your cart before you place your order, just to be on the safe side!
Duracell brand, reasonable price, better than dollar store batteries, many uses
None.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Whether you need them for the toy you just ordered or you just need some new ones for the old toy in your toy box, these AA Duracell batteries are a great option. Order with your new toy and you won't need to run to the store when you new toy arrives!
Duracell is a brand you can trust for long battery life, Many toys and controllers use AA batteries
Not rechargeable and if you don't take them to a recycling center they will end up in a landfill
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Octo-pleaser reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Octo-pleaser

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
This little sea creature may look simple, but he offers a good variety of massage and teasing uses. Give your imagination a workout, not your wallet! Adopt an Octo-Pleaser today.
Non-porous; Versatile; Inexpensive; Cute!
Um... Doesn't vibrate? There really are no cons.
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Octo-pleaser is a great item to have on hand. This wonderful massage enhancer is inexpensive while remaining high quality, and provides a variety of different sensations. It's easy to use, totally discreet, and is super cute on top of that! Use by itself or along with your favorite massage oil for a great, soothing experience!
- Discreet - High Quality - Versatile - Easy To Use - Compatible With All Oils/Lotions/Lubes
- None
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
This little guy is the cutest massager I have ever seen! Sure, he only comes in one color, and there isn't a variety of shapes/animals, but he works fantastically! Add that to the inexpensive price, and you have a winner!
Cute Nice price Durable (just don't drop him too much!)
nothing at all!
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
This little Octo-Dude is cute and might be able to add some new massage sensations. Even if you can't use him for massage he can be a room decoration or an impromptu toy for children.
Good Price, Cute, Discreet
Won't Work For Everyone
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Sugarfina
useful
Sugarfina
So glad I bought this for his sore back. It is adorable, multi-functional, cute, makes a good kid's or bath toy, and it's relatively inexpensive. Leave it out, no one will know! Use it with any lube, it's good to go!
Great Kid's Toy! Discreet! Great Bath Toy! Adorable! Great Nautical Room Decor.
Eyes Look Funny! Sections Easy To See. Floats in Water. Not Heavy.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Heart's Desire warming massager reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Heart's Desire warming massager

never shy
useful
never shy
I think this is worth buying since it can be used for a sensual massage or just to help with aches and pains. I love that it is travel friendly. It is cute, but it's not too girly for a man to use it.
Travel friendly. Useful for either gender. Discreet.
You have to boil it to use it again.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
What could be better than a portable reusable heat massager? This warms up nice and holds the temperature for a long time. It's great as part of an erotic massage or to soothe minor aches away. Because it is reusable it offers hours and hours of heat. Buy it for yourself of someone you love.
Reusable Long Lasting Makes a great gift Cute & Effective
None
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
aMutantDream
useful
aMutantDream
If you have problem areas that need soothing, definitely try this out! Whether you want to use it on yourself or with another person, it's great either way. My shoulders highly approve the soothing factor of this product!
Nice amount of warmth, soothing, reusable, cheap
Slight plastic smell, tricky to activate
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Relax and explore temperature play in and easy and affordable way. Designed to be used during a sensual massage the Hearts Warmer can also be used as a heat pack for aching muscles. Re usable, this little warmer is well made and sure to last.
Warmer, re usable, hand sized
not a thing at all
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
702zombie
useful
702zombie
I love this heart warmer. It's reusable and the temperature it gets to is great. This is wonderful for muscle aches, muscle cramps, sexual play, massages, and so much more.
Heats up fast and to high temperatures, reusable
Boiling required after initial use
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Nexus iStim reviews
Price: $199.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus iStim

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
The Nexus iStim is a very unique toy that really provides sensations completely different from any other toy. It ranges from a mild tingling to a sharp "pins and needles" sensation that should satisfy the mild to the masochistic. Overall a great toy with lots of features, and ability to expand with the purchase of additional attachments.
-Compact -Multiple Settings -Unique
-Hard to Find Battery Compartment
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
csweatc
useful
csweatc
If you're a sexual pleasure seeker and orgasmically ambitious, then a toy like this will be right up your alley. If you have no patience or curiosity, or if you have a heart condition, stay away.
Very pleasurable, intense, different way of experiencing pleasure
expensive, potentially dangerous, hard to figure out
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Have you ever injured yourself and went to physical therapy and they used electro stimulation on you? Well I have and I fell in love with the electro stimulation device that they had used on my back. I always wanted to know where I could get one for myself and never thought to ask my doctor about how to get one, because I knew it would be pricey. Well thanks to Eden I found one and am in love all over again. The Nexus iStim is great for back pain, muscle relaxation and sexual stimulation.
Istim attachments included, Good for pain, Travel friendly.
Nexus toys are not included, Pricey, Risk issues.
js250
extremely useful
js250
Tickle yourself into a frenzy, block your back pain or give your tummy muscles a workout. No, this isn't snake oil, but a very sophisticated electro-stimulator that actually works and feels great. It is the same device used by physical therapists and chiropractors to exercise muscles and block chronic pain. Little did they know that if used very carefully, it provides some amazing orgasms! Not for heart patients!!!
Hands free orgasms. Pain blocker. Tummy exerciser.
9V battery. Price. Safety issues.
 TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Powered on a single 9volt battery, yet if cranked to ten still stings like birch cane to the inner thighs, but the lower intensity levels will provide an almost tickling sensation. While not for the technologically inept, I found the instructions to be lacking but as always google came to my rescue. I'd say this is an excellent "first kit" for someone interested in electro-play.
quality re-usable electrode pads iStim toy attachers included.
pricey toys not included instructions left me wanting
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Contour M reviews
Price: $25.00
 
 
 
 

Contour M

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Contour M is a great product to have on hand to help soothe sore muscles and create an intimate experience with your partner. Its ergonomic shape makes it comfortable to use and the design makes it an all-in-one type of tool. Add in its great ability to hold temperature, the fact that it's compatible with any massage oil/lotion, and how discreet it is; and you really couldn't ask for a better product!
- Ergonomic - Versatile - Easy To Use - Holds Temperature Well - Compatible With All Lubes/Oils
- None
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Contour M by Jimmyjane is a versatile massage stone that's sure to have couples enjoying their time spent together much more. It really adds an intimate and relaxing touch to every massage making it easier for everyone to reap the benefits of a good massage. Just add your favorite massage oil or lubricant, warm it up or cool it down and enjoy!
Technique options, Warm/cool, Smooth, Non-porous, Easy to hold onto, Won't tax wrists/hands.
Not in stock a lot of the time, Other massage stones aren't carried on Eden.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
DixieDoo
extremely useful
DixieDoo
I love this massager and I would fully recommend to anyone that likes giving/getting massages. It's an easy way to show your loved one how much you appreciate them. The Contour M is so smooth and comforting. There really is no wrong way to use it, anyway you turn this, it feels amazing.
Easy to Clean, Feels Amazing, Allows for Temperature Play
None
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Whether you're looking to give a sensual massage to get that certain someone in the mood, or giving a massage to help relief kinks in muscles and just stress of the day, this is a great little tool for that! It's made of a firm, smooth, glossy coated ceramic to provide muti-point or single point pressure to the body.
Ceramic Multi-point Great massage tool
None
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
The Contour M looks like it wandered out of a high dollar spa. It is sensual, the perfect size and can deliver a hot stone massage like a pro. This should be in every couple's toy box since it promotes actually touching your partner in a loving manner.
Hygienic Sensual feeling Pleasing to look at
None
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Hot heart massager I love you reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Hot heart massager I love you

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
If you are looking for something to help you take care of your aching, sore muscles look no further. This little heart is too cute to pass up and it is easy to use right out the box. This has become my new best friend. I have tried ice packs I have tried heating pads but since I go to therapy for my back I have to use each sparingly and not all the time. As soon as I got this heart I tore open the package and used it.
Great for aching muscles, Heats up very well, Decent price
Can't be microwaved, Did not glide easily over my skin
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is a great warming device. It works wonderfully on your sore muscles and for cramps. You can even use it for a hand warmer in the winter months.
Warms nicely Great for sore muscles
Cannot microwave doesn't slide on skin
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
lcyra
useful
lcyra
Great all around product; not just meant for hot massages. Great as a heating pad or massager. Family friendly item that can be used by all family members. I highly recommend the product. Be aware that it does take a few minutes to reuse, but well worth your time!
Easy to use superior quality
Time to reuse
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
jmex83
useful
jmex83
I would tell anyone to get this massager. NO matter what you need it for, it works! Something as small as just wanting a hand warmer type item or as big as a bruised area of the body or pain from work or extensive work outs.
Effective, warms instantly, great for any ache/pain-age/gender. price
No storage bag, leaves ring around pot after boiled down. process to deactivate can be timely
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Crimsondevilsin
useful
Crimsondevilsin
This item is totally worth 10 bucks. Maybe not for anything sexual, but it has so many uses and it is easy to care for. It is a must have, especially during the winter, to help you warm up! You and your whole family can use it.
Warms up fast. Not too hot, cute, or embarrassing.
Can't read the directions due to the color of the liquid.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012