Body jewelry and sensual wear reviews

Sort by
Total products: 76
Facial moisturizer reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Facial moisturizer

Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Straight-forward organic ingredients, not tested on animals, smells good and hydrates skin. Use at night after showering or in the morning before applying make-up. This is a great universal moisturizer that you can feel good about using.
Smells good, hydrates, keeps make-up in place.
A bit oily feeling.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Bellissima two bar set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Bellissima two bar set

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
This beautifully packaged soap gives you a luxury spa experience that can be a special couple's spa retreat or a relaxing experience to unwind after a chaotic day. Either way, it is special, enjoyable and affordable. It is a spa in a box that can be appreciated many, many times. If the color and scent were more suitable for men I would not hesitate to give this product 5/5 stars.
fragrence is great affordable luxury feel gift packaged
too feminine for most men
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
Satin sugar hair and body powder for darker hues reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Satin sugar hair and body powder for darker hues

Cori
extremely useful
Cori
If you find yourself needing to freshen up on-the-go then Satin Sugar hair and body powder is the perfect little multi-tasker for you! This velvety, sweet-smelling powder absorbs nicely into both skin and hair and leaves your with a subtle scent. No one will know you skipped a shower!
Smells Divine, Light & Velvety, Perfect For On-The-Go! Not Tested On Animals!
Only 1.7 Ounces
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Mineral beauty bronzer reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Mineral beauty bronzer

Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Bella Il Fiore's Beauty Bronzer comes packaged in a pretty pink box, but there's nothing dainty about the oversized compact. You really get your money's worth with this huge compact. This bronzer will work well for even fair skin tones however, the lighter product runs out quickly. All in all, a decent buildable bronzer that will give you that glow you want without the orangeness.
Blendable, Buildable, Subtle Shimmer, Won't make you orange!
Need a Decent Brush, Lighter Colors Run Out Quickly
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Beaded clit clamp reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Beaded clit clamp

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
A clit clamp is suppose to cut off blood supply to the clit and then be removed, which can cause heighten sensitivity. This clamp is effective for this use. It is a great pick for beginners and advanced users. The only issue is that you can not get it on by yourself.
Cute design, should fit most women, safe material, and can be effective.
Hard to put on solo.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Lip lovely set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lip lovely set

RockMami
useful
RockMami
I love this set; it works great and smells awesome. For lip care this is a great buy and affordable. You need these products!
easy to use, smells nice, works well, perfect texture
none so far
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
Vanilla snow woman glistening trio reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vanilla snow woman glistening trio

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
I loved the lip gloss once I got past the stickiness of it. The shower gel's smell lasted for a long time and made my skin feel amazing. The shower gel was the best in the pack. The lotion was watered down and had an odd odor to it making it my least favorite. You get a pretty good bang for your buck with this small set, and it could make a great winter gift for just about any girl or women.
Great smell, Lasts a long time,
Sticky lip gloss, Lotion has odd scent,
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Clitoral jewelry reviews
Price: $8.39 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Clitoral jewelry

KnS
useful
KnS
This was a bit of a disappointment. It's a fun idea, but because it's not adjustable it can be very painful to use. It didn't work for us because it's just too tiny. Your mileage may vary. As far as other uses go, it can make a handy nipple clamp or a fun little CBT device but as clit jewelry, it fails unless you are the perfect size.
Strong clip
Sharp loops Not adjustable Painful
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
The clitoral jewelry delivers on enhancing the clitoral stimulation, but for me at times it does make the clit too sensitive. I cannot apply it without the assistance of my husband, so I don't recommend it for solo play. Also, it doesn't always stay in place which can be very annoying in the heat of the moment.
Enhances clitoral stimulation
Difficult to use
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2011
jlhall
useful
jlhall
I was disappointed with this clip because it looks so simple but it is such a pain. I would like to find another that works better.
Cute clit jewelry
A real "pain" to put on and take off
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2010
itlnmstrss
useful
itlnmstrss
I had been told a very exciting story of another woman's experience with this and was looking forward to adding it to my husband's and my fun.
It's pretty and would be amazing if it stayed on.
Difficult to use.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2009
Exotic Plum Blossom
useful
Exotic Plum Blossom
Excellent addition to any collection. Creates more intense and easier orgasm. Beautiful piece of jewelry to add an exotic surprise for your partner.
Nice fit. Beads are a good weight
A little bit long for my anatomy. Can get in the way during intercourse
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2009
Hi light luminous body lotion reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Hi light luminous body lotion

RockMami
useful
RockMami
I don't think that this lotion lives up to it's claim. It's a perfectly nice lotion and does an acceptable job, but isn't worth the price tag. My contours were not softened.
pink mica is a nice shimmer, smooths in easily
too pricey, thin consistency, doesn't live up to claim
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

JDear
useful
JDear
This is a great free gift. Even though the size I ordered ended up being huge I managed to find a way to use it that suited me. If you're concerned about the sizing then maybe go with a different gift.
soft
sizing is off
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Eye shadow palette reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Eye shadow palette

RockMami
useful
RockMami
You can have your cake and eat it too! This palette is affordable, packaged nicely and will go on great. Lots of variety in one small box!
creamy, smooth application, pretty compact
colors are not as saturated when applied
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Flirty little secret firming bronzer with pheromones reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little secret firming bronzer with pheromones

RockMami
useful
RockMami
If you are looking to be a little glowy to bronzed goddess, this is for you. Great product, easy to use and works.
easy to use, washes off, bronze level can be changed
no SPF in product
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Body charms stars reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Body charms stars

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
If you're looking for a sparkly accessory to add a little shimmer to your wardrobe or for something fun to add a little bit of ooh la la to your lingerie, then these would be a nice addition.
Shiny Fun
Adhesive didn't last long
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Naughty or Nice
useful
Naughty or Nice
This is my new favorite item to dance around wearing for my fiance. No complaints from him, and I'm quite satisfied. I've always wanted my nipples pierced, but never had the nerve to do it. With this product I no longer feel the need to put an extra hole in my body, and I can't wait to check out more.
Excellent quality, pretty and sexy
May fall off navel if you're sweating
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2011
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Shimmery, sparkly, but a little on the small side. Too small to be used as pasties, but good for glitzing up a bra. They're fun, and shiny, but the adhesive is rather weak so if your wearing them for a night out dancing, they'll be gone by the end of the first song.
Very cute Gems and chains are good quality
Single use Not big enough to conceal a nipple Weak adhesive
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
These are a cute addition to an evening outfit to liven up the party. Once I find the right adhesive to use with them I think that they will last for a while to pick up the look of a favorite dress.
Pretty, Dangle nicely
Sticky pad isn't very good
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
Flirty little secret firming cream with pheromones reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little secret firming cream with pheromones

mybreeze
extremely useful
mybreeze
All in all, I enjoy this product, but I had expected the pheromones to interest my boyfriend a little bit more. But as for the product for me, I found it to be very enjoyable.
Good scent, long lasting, nice packaging.
A lot of glitter/shimmer, didn't get the reaction from others I expected.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Intimate caress shave cream reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Intimate caress shave cream

Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
The shave cream by KamaSutra is by far one of my favorite shaving creams. It has an incredible smell that is even perfect for the most sensitive nose. It comes in a beautiful body and leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth. It leaves a lite smell and can be used on any part of the body. It is Hypo-allergenic and comes in an easy to use pump bottle.
Rick, softens skin, Smells amazing, Decent sized bottle, Hypo-allergenic, Unflavored, Pump Bottle,
None
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Club vibe reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Club vibe

serenadinginsanity
useful
serenadinginsanity
This is totally worth the buy! It's a great little vibrator, though it might not be intense enough for some. It plays along with music and the control can be put under a shirt or inside a (fairly large) pocket. It's quiet yet packs a punch you can feel! It can get a bit loud, but nobody would be able to hear it through a door unless they stood listening - even then they probably wouldn't!
Good vibrations Discreet Quiet Fun- a great teaser
The panties were way too big Not the best couple toy
sixfootsex
extremely useful
sixfootsex
While the performance wasn't quite what I was expecting, this naughty jellybean is still at the top of my candy jar. There's just nothing quite as sweet as musical satisfaction. Bottom line: If the club vibe were wireless, waterproof independent of the mp3 player's volume, and had a bass/mid/treble toggle, it would be the BEST DAMN SEX TOY OF ALL TIME. As it is, it's definitely more fun than a barrel of dildo-wielding monkeys.
discreet great for couples or solo fantastic music mode
lots of wires dependent on ipod volume
lilyofthewest
extremely useful
lilyofthewest
I really like this toy. I mostly use it to translate the sounds of a BDSM scene into genital stimulation, but I've also tried it with an mp3 player and at a concert. All the ways I've tried it have been fun. I wish the controls were less mushy, and that the microphone was a bit more sensitive. I'm looking forward to pairing it with other toys that also plug in with the same jack style.
Unique, small profile, very powerful, different modes make for flexible uses
Behaves oddly when batteries are low, microphone not very sensitive, vibration is high-pitched.
DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
I really did not care for the Club Vibe. The vibrations were not strong enough to do much of anything. I don't even use this toy for a teaser I find the vibes so weak. I think the purpose of this toy (to wear secretly at a club) is a lost cause as I find the wires and controls would be hard to hide and the vibe itself to not stay in place.
comfy and cute panties
not strong enough vibrations, too many wires everywhere
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
All in all, this is still a fun toy, but because the battery pack wouldn't stay in place when I was just walking around, I really doubt this toy would stay on dancing. I think this is a great at home toy, especially if you want a toy with many settings and speeds.
Many settings and speed, free panty
Ambient mode was a total dud, battery pack won't stay on the toy, not discreet
Endurance clamp reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Endurance clamp

Booktease
useful
Booktease
This is definitely not a starter clamp, but can be a fun addition to both couples or solo playtime for those familiar with nipple play. This may not be the best for larger nipples, and they are not adjustable. Also, the chain cannot be removed unless by force. It's a good price for a sturdy clamp, so long as you are used to fierce pressure!
Low cost, rubber covering, lightweight chain
Chain may get in the way for some, very strong pressure, not comfortable for really large nipples
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Mhari
extremely useful
Mhari
I did like using this toy, as well as using it on my partner. However, I would suggest using this only if you have experience with nipple clamps, and even then go easy the first time or two.
Well-made, discreet, intense play.
Heavy chain, a lot of pressure.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Adjustable clamp reviews
Price: $12.59 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable clamp

jenn g
useful
jenn g
These clamps are downright sexy. Feels so good to attach them, and have the chain tugged on. They look so sexy on, and make my breasts look amazing.
totally sexy. visually and physically arousing.
slip off easily if not very tight.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
gthang78
useful
gthang78
I absolutely love these press clamps. They are extremely easy to use, so they are great for the beginner and the advanced user alike. They work great with my nipple piercings and are very easy to put on around the jewelry. They don't pinch or squeeze the actual piercing like some of the other clamps can. They are adjustable to get the amount of pressure or pinch that you enjoy. It is great fun to play with on your own or with your lover.
Easy to use, works great with piercings
None
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2011
extreme pure gold blindfold and g-string reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

extreme pure gold blindfold and g-string

Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
The Extreme Pure Gold Blindfold and G-string set is extremely small, glittery and stiff. It's supposed to be one size fits most, but will only fit very small people. The material sheds glitter and doesn't conform to the body. The blindfold doesn't do a good job of blocking vision. The option to slip a bullet inside the g-string is kind of fun, but you won't get much stimulation unless you have small outer labia and a large clit. You'd be much better off buying a blindfold and panties separately.
Can hold a bullet.
Won't fit many people, sheds glitter, stiff material, doesn't block vision.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
Lover's thong reviews
Price: $7.69 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's thong

kttynblurbs
useful
kttynblurbs
This product adds a sexy intrigue to your day or evening. Use it as a jewelry item, as part of a sexy surprise when getting undressed, or make good use of the crotchless feature to keep your "drawers" on while having sex.
Looks sexy Fits great Highly adjustable
Useful only when horny Strings only come in black Difficult to pair with other clothing
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2011