Nipple and breast toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 64
Bell nipple clamps reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bell nipple clamps

mdnght
extremely useful
mdnght
These clamps are probably one of the best purchases I've made on Eden to date. They're sexy and fun to wear, and adjustable enough so they can please beginners to BDSM and the more experienced players alike.
adjustable, good for beginners, easy to clean, bells make a pleasant sound, inexpensive
hard to get them really jingling
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
InsatiablyTaken
useful
InsatiablyTaken
Overall, these were a bit of a disappointment. I was expecting more bite and a larger contact area for my nipples that just wasn't there. Good for beginners or those that like light nipple play but not for those looking for more pain.
Easy to use, easy to clean, sound pretty
Not painful enough, small pads for contact
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Clamp your nipples in style with these pretty bell nipple clamps. Some say these are great for teasing and taunting your partner, but I say, do it for yourself and just be silly.
Cute, easy to adjust, little jingle sounds
Not sure what type of metal, the loop holding the bells on the clamps sucks
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Pawnee girls and goofy slaves, lovers of funny and unusual jewelry, seekers of new pleasures of delight and pain - have you ever wondered what a comfortable and versatile, easy to use pair of nipple clamps feel like? And on top of that they jingle away! They fit perfectly fine even on my tiny and puffy nipples (known to be hard to handle when it comes to clamping them), and this adorable object of pleasure and pain has grown so close to my heart after the very first use already!
Adjustable, Stays on always, Easy to use, Comfortable, Can be both pleasant and painful
Doesn't jingle as much as one may expect it
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Defiledpixxy
useful
Defiledpixxy
This toy is pleasing to the eye, they're made of metal, they're easy to take care of and store. You can lose the end caps, they can over tighten, and they can be trouble to put on. For the most part they're still worth the buy though.
They're pleasing to the eye, they're dainty, they're metal and easy to clean.
These sometimes over tighten, they can be hard to put on, and you can lose the caps for the clamps.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Fashionistas nipple suckers reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Fashionistas nipple suckers

Lovely Jubblies
extremely useful
Lovely Jubblies
The Fashionistas Nipple Suckers looked promising, but ended up being a waste of money. The glass feels extremely fragile and if your nipples are larger than the diameter of the glass opening then these are not going to work for you. Those with smaller nipples are likely to face problems getting the rubber rings over them. These weren't worth it for us but the low price makes them worth trying for most people with an interest in this kind of play.
Cute design, different, inexpensive
Fragile, don't work for everyone, not good if your nipples are too large or too small
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Livia Drew
extremely useful
Livia Drew
If Victorians had invented suckers along with the first vibrators, they would have come up with the Fashionista Nipple Suckers. Stylish and versatile, the Fashionistas know how to mix and mingle, giving the experimenting nipple noob a modest thrill while providing more varied options for the sex toy socialites who already know their pain preferences.
Variety of ring sizes, Multiple functions, Good suction, Different levels of pain, Attractive
Rubber elements, Difficult to figure out at first
Curvy
somewhat useful
Curvy
Worth it. These are designed to keep the perk in our perky parts, but they also give the wearer some nipple sensation during intimate times. For the cost, the way these can help us spark up a sexy camisole or piece of lingerie they are way worth it.
Multiple Size O-Rings Easily Cleaned
O-Rings could use a small tab to easy on/off.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
Criss cross nipple clamps reviews
Price: $11.89 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross nipple clamps

alwaysjessie
useful
alwaysjessie
This item is absolutely worth it! Especially if you're just curious about BDSM/rough sex. They are inexpensive (which is always a plus if you're on a tight budget like I am!), and they are easy to use. It's nice that you can adjust yourself to being ready to have them tighter or not. I am definitely impressed with this item and highly recommend it!
Absolutely awesome for beginners, easy to clean, adjustable.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
Foxxy Kitty
somewhat useful
Foxxy Kitty
Do you enjoy pain and pleasure? These nipple clamps not only provide great pain and pleasure, but can also be used for BDSM play, foreplay, temperature play, and so much more.
High-quality chrome, easily adjustable, very fun and to use, very sexy to wear.
May not be a one-size fits all.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Tweezer bell clamps reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer bell clamps

MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
These clamps are a great toy for beginners in breast/nipple torture. It is comfortable yet gives you that weighted and tight feeling that you are looking for. A great introduction to the fun world of bondage.
Comfortable safe and exciting
If the nubs on the tweezers fell off they can be quite irritating on the nipple
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Fresh tweezer nipple clamps reviews
Price: $11.89 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh tweezer nipple clamps

EmuLove
extremely useful
EmuLove
Fresh tweezers by PHS International seemed to pinch everything except my nipples. If tweezers work on you body, than these will be great, just don't expect them to stay on if you yank them! Oh, and if you have three hands or more they will be very easy to use.
Nice long chain Pretty color
Difficult to put on They don't stay on very well
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
These cute tweezer nipple clamps are wonderful to use. They're affordable, great for beginners, adjustable and versatile. I don't see any reason to not pick up a pair!
Metallic colors, not too heavy, and easy to use.
Probably won't stay on really small nipples and the slider rings may need to be squeezed shut.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
These were a downright disappointment and I'll probably end up passing them along to someone that can actually use them as they just weren't for me at all.
- Inexpensive - Unintimidating - Colorful
- Won't stay nipples smaller than 1/2" wide - Paint chips fairly easily
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
The versatility and adjustability of these clamps really won me over from my cloverleaf clamps. While I still love them I have a soft spot in my heart and a definite place in my sexual repetoire for these clamps. The price is exceptional for the quality of workmanship in these clamps. If you are looking for a good set of clamps I definitely recommend giving the Fresh Tweezer Nipple Clamps a try.
Solid metal construction, hefty weight, removable rubber tips
Might be too heavy for some users
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2011
Ms. Paprika
useful
Ms. Paprika
Adjustable nipple clamps that have a nice heft and grip well, most nipples won't complain and may even stand at attention.
Adjustable, easy to figure out, good weight
Can be hard to adjust, cheap paint
Nipple enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nipple enhancer

Herzer
somewhat useful
Herzer
The Doctor Love's nipple enhancers were a new and interesting toy for my wife and I to experiment with. Other than some warming and tingling creams, we had never tried a nipple specific toy. The sensitivity of our nipples didn't increase too much, but it did make us more aware of our nipples.
Multiple sized bulbs and 4 different sized rings.
No replacement rings. Anyone with latex allergies should be careful.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Adjustable clamp reviews
Price: $12.59 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable clamp

Curiouser
useful
Curiouser
Beautiful, intense and heavy with a unique mode of application. These clamps are not for first timers, successful use will require practice.
Looks great, very intense
Tricky to use
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
I can see the benefits of these clamps in theory but they definitely did not work with my body. If you do not have very pronounced nipples, look elsewhere.
Very adjustable Good weight
Nearly impossible to put on unless you have pronounced nipples.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
If you're looking for nipple clamps that are adjustable, easy to care for, and easy to store; than these might be the right ones for you! However, if you've been using toys for nipple play for a while now, you might find these to be lacking. They're a little difficult to put on at first, and can slip off if not tight enough, but still make a great choice, no matter your pain tolerance!
- Adjustable - Gender Friendly - Easy to Care For - Easy to Store - Will Fit Most Nipples
- Can Slip Off - Might Not Be Painful Enough - Difficult to Put On
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Nipple clamps are a fun way to spice up your bondage play. The Spartacus Press Style Nipple Clamps are fully adjustable and fit virtually all nipple sizes. The attached chain adds a bit of weight to the clamps feel. Want to take your nipple bondage to the next level? The attached chain works great as a nipple leash.
Metal, Adjustable, Chain, Press Style, Will Fit Most Users.
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Save 30% Now
Mini nipple suckers reviews
Price: $7.69 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Mini nipple suckers

Nipple and breast toys
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
These are a great little play thing that you can harass your lover with to make little hickie son their skin and they bring up your nipples greatly once you learn how to get them on properly. You can have a lot of foreplay fun with them.
They Suck Pliable Color Options Fun to play with
none
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
This feels more like a nipple biter than a nipple sucker. Still, there are plenty of ways to experiment with these suckers. For the price, it might just be worth staying in bed for the day and playing.
PVC is known to withstand a lot of play. Inexpensive. Easy to clean.
These are only a 2 on the safety scale. Quite painful. Suckers don't keep an even pressure.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
MAy86
extremely useful
MAy86
I was not at all disappointed in the product. It worked wonderful for its intended use and found out it work well for other uses too.
Love them, fun, easy to use, and inexpensive
I wish they had more colors, but other than that no cons for me
pr0nxb4rbie
useful
pr0nxb4rbie
After a little practice my opinion on these has completely changed. They are fairly easy to use once you know how (wet, place, squeeze). They provide very little pleasure during use but make my nipples super sensitive (in a good way) which makes for more pleasure later on. I would recommend giving these little guys a try!
Enhances nipple sensitivity, Tight Seal.
Hard to figure out at first.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
If you have larger nipples/breast, this toy may work wonders for you. They can be used creatively for sensory play or as a way to get yourself prepared for a lovely evening. They are versatile, easy to get the hang of, and can make a huge difference in the look/feel of your nipples.
Stays on well, amount of suction can be adjusted, good price, durable, easy to clean, travel easily
Look silly, might not stay on smaller nipples/breast well.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Swirl charm clamp reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Swirl charm clamp

KittenBard
useful
KittenBard
A clamp is meant to apply pressure and stimulation to a given area. It's meant to stay put unless pulled off or removed purposely. If a clamp releases on it's own for no reason, then it's not really a clamp.
Sturdy metal Attractive beads
Doesn't stay put Doesn't hold
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Fresh jaws nipple clamps reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh jaws nipple clamps

grnneyes17
useful
grnneyes17
So far, I think this is worth it because it was what I was looking for. The other clamps that are available seem to be for beginners and while these are my first set, I'm glad I went with them because they definitely work well.
Great bite, nice color.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
These clamps are pretty and functional, with a few cosmetic flaws. They are not for the faint of heart, and pack quite a bite. Beginners beware!
Pretty, feminine
May be too much for a beginner
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
ID42
extremely useful
ID42
We were extremely happy with this purchase. I was psyched about the idea of a stronger set of nipple clamps than we already owned and these sturdy and intense nipple clamps were well worth the small price tag! I can't wait to add the pink ones to our toy collection as well!
Strong, Non-Slip, Colorful, Pierced Nipple Friendly
Not for Beginners. Might be inconvenient for someone with small nipples.
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
If you're looking for a nipple clamp set with a strong bite that will stay in place and look good on, these are your best friends!
Stay in place, light but sturdy, good, strong bite!
Indiscreet packaging (but that's really nitpicking).
thordora
useful
thordora
Nipple clamps that actually CLAMP. These are absolutely perfectly painful, portable, and easy to use. What more could a girl ask for?
-Sturdy and painful
-Chain could be longer -Would prefer no color (just metal)
Fresh heart beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh heart beaded nipple clamps

Daviatrix
useful
Daviatrix
I really wanted to like it, but I never could overcome that negative first impression of the dull metal surrounding the gems, and the lack of directions on how best to attach, use, and care for them made our first experience more awkward than it should have been.
Beautiful, feminine design
Dull, ugly finish on the metal, adjustment not as smooth as we'd like
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
These were simply fabulous. They fit my nipples, which are slightly larger and didn't slip consistently. Even tested in the shower they held up a decent amount of time. They are an exciting addition if you wanna surprise your partner. They can make you feel incredibly sexy without having to submit to too much pain if that's not your thing. A wonderful purchase for a beginner looking for a little more nipple stimulation. I highly advise!
Gorgeous, inexpensive, fun, fits all nipples
None
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
Wide tweezers with chain reviews
Price: $9.79 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Wide tweezers with chain

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
These affordable nipple clamps from PHS can provide a lot of pressure and clamping for those who have average or smaller than average nipples. Their simple design makes them easier to use than some other types of designs, and they are made of high-quality materials.
Provides a lot of pressure, simple design, price, materials.
Only for smaller nipples, not for beginners or those who can't take a lot of nipple pain.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Hot love reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Hot love

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
extremely useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
These are compact, travel friendly, multifunctional, every day useful, and a great gift idea. They are something you would keep out and use.
multifunctional
no storage bag or box
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Crystal bead nipple ring reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal bead nipple ring

Izzaba
extremely useful
Izzaba
If you can get used to the pinching, and like a lot of pain, you will love these. I am going to keep trying them because I do like the way they look on me and I'm not ready to pierce my nipples just yet!
Looks very good on Easy to use Discreet
Very painful
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Nipple suckers reviews
Price: $4.19 $5.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple suckers

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
Although I was intially disappointed with the look of these, they provide a nice gentle suction. For the price, the are keepers.
Gentle pressure and comfortable, easy to apply
Unattractive
silverdragonfly9
useful
silverdragonfly9
If you are looking for something to simulate your nipples they may not be what you are looking for. However if you would enjoy your nipples being a little more sensitive these may be just what you want.
Added sensitivity for a very pleasant experience.
Did not have much suction and don't stay on well.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
christyknits
extremely useful
christyknits
This toy is appealing to a limited audience. For those interested in nipple enlargement or new to pumping play, it's a fantastic toy to start with.
Steady suction, enhances sensation, great for nipple pumping play
Falls off if not positioned correctly
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
As someone who usually needs nipple stimulation of some kind to have a successful orgasm, these are never far from hand. Sure they might look silly, but I bet they're probably not any funnier looking than my "O" face!
Inexpensive, easy to use if warmed up, simple to clean and store
Ridiculous looking, rubber material, painful if too much suction is created
jdloelo
useful
jdloelo
My best advice when it comes to these is skip it and go for the mini nipple suckers, unless you have huge nipples. These don't stay attached, and you don't wanna keep reattaching during the moment. Go for a different product.
Easy to clean
Will not stay on
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
Jaws with chain reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Jaws with chain

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The PHS International Jaws with chain were exactly what I have been searching for. The provide a great deal of bite that can be adjusted. They are a reasonable price for decent clamps. These clamps are made of metal, but this metal is almost like cheap tin. They open to a size that should fit the majority of users. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Metal, Intensity can be adjusted, Reasonable price, and Will Fit Most Nipples.
Porous pads, Metal is thin/feels cheap, and Too Intense for some.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Kissing spray nipple elixir reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Kissing spray nipple elixir

moneymama
somewhat useful
moneymama
I would recommend this for a sweet way to let your tongue tickle your partner. I think it's yummy and adds to the fun of being together
calorie free sweets!
a little pricey
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
This is a great addition to forplay for those who enjoy licking something off their partners body or enjoy getting licked. A great warm-up until the main course.
Lickable body spray
Sticky if left on
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $11.89 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded nipple clamps

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
These Spartacus clamps are versatile in the sense that they suit just about any nipple size, and allow for maximum control of grip for the person using them. Suitable for the beginner to nipple play, BDSMers, or the heavy pain lover that wants a simple and easy to use pair with minimal upkeep.
Easy to clean Easy to adjust Lightweight Great for beginners Stay on well
Tips come off easily
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
UrbanDurga
extremely useful
UrbanDurga
Whether you’re a nipple play newbie, or an expert who enjoys some tasty nipple torture, I’d highly recommend the Beaded Nipple Clamps by Spartacus. They are super quick/easy to adjust, even in the middle of some hot action.
Easy to use, adjustable, pleasurable, erotic and beautiful.
I really can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2008
Silver prong nipple jewelry reviews
Price: $8.39 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Silver prong nipple jewelry

CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
I think these nipple clamps are okay. I would probably recommend them to a friend who wanted to try some out.
Small Inexpensive
Metal breaks through fast
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Fresh beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh beaded nipple clamps

NGO
extremely useful
NGO
Overall, I like these beaded nipple clamps for what they are, but must be critical on their limited functionality They have a simple use that can be fun but also limiting. I would ultimately prefer either nipple jewelry with more function and aesthetic appeal, or for nipple clamps that invoke pain in more ways.
Playful Easy to use Slight pain with adjusting clamps
Limited use Tend to easily fall off
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
carenautilus
extremely useful
carenautilus
These tweezer clamps are pretty typical of the breed. They're a pain to put on and not painful once they're on. But these are very solidly made and do feel very good once they're on. They are a good bet for moderately skilled kinksters and confirmed hedonists.
Pretty, well-made, very sensual
Very fiddly, not all that painful