Paints, dusts, powders reviews

Sort by
Total products: 85
Notte breeze for darker hues reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Notte breeze for darker hues

Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
Overall, I really just don't use this product. I wanted to love it but it leaves my hair feeling like I need to take a shower and wash it out to feel clean.
Tinted for darker hair colors, blendable, multipurpose
Dulls hair
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This powder is a wonderful multipurpose item. It's meant to be used as a dry shampoo to help you go longer between showers or to help you freshen up quickly when you can't get to a shower, but it can also be used to help soak up oils anywhere else on your body really.
Soaks up extra oils from scalp and skin, makes a nice body powder, scent isn't overpowering.
Doesn't do anything for hairstyle, some may not like the scent.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Kissable bodypaint reviews
Price: $17.90
 
 
 
 

Kissable bodypaint

angelanscalf89
somewhat useful
angelanscalf89
This item tastes good, smells good, is easy to clean, and discreet; you could take it anywhere. Sometimes it gets sticky, but that's to be expected. This item can intensify the sexual experience for both partners.
Tastes good, discreet, can travel, smells good, washes off fairly easy.
Slightly sticky, this is really the only problem I found with this item.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Kayla
useful
Kayla
The Color Moi Kissable Body Paint works fantastically for actual body art as well as sensual foreplay as well. It is slightly sticky, so plan for cleaning up afterwards, but it paints so wonderfully, and you can make some really beautiful designs with it!
FANTASTIC for actual art, Color choices, Smell great, Taste okay, Magnificent packaging
Slightly sticky, Not great for large consumption
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
If you want to spice things up or just try something new, the Kissable Body Paint will guarantee a good time. The flavour is true to taste and I couldn’t be any more impressed.
Draws very well, tastes nice, no unwanted messes
Sticky, dries up quickly
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Kissable Body Paint by Fun Factory is an elegant alternative to messy low line products that just cannot accomplish what it does. It is packed beautifully, available in three flavors, and is so easy to use. Enjoy less mess and more time drawing, painting, writing, and kissing with your lover.
Controlled Dispensing, Elegant Packaging, Flavorful, Nice Aroma
None at this time
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
This product is a fun new way to get your partner to try new things. we had a ball playing around with it and licking it off each other's bodies. I will tell you it gets messy but cleaning it up is the fun part.
super tasty fun to use
gets messy
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2011
Love nectar reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Love nectar

Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
This is made with real honey. You heard me. REAL honey. It is not only so good for you, but tastes even better! The smell and taste made me think of India rather than China (Mandarin Spice) for some reason. And you can use it for so many different purposes!!!
Novel idea- especially if your partner has wonky tasting semen
It only comes in a 2oz bottle!
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
butts
extremely useful
butts
I'm very impressed by Sensuous Beauty, they've really gone above and beyond to produce the highest quality natural and organic erotic products, and Love Nectar is no exception. We've used it every day since we received it in the mail, it really enhances our play time (and tea time!) with it's amazing sweetness and subtle flavors. I'd buy 100 bottles of this product if I had the money for it!
Wonderfully sweet, versatile, all natural and organic ingredients, worth the price
Will become sticky if left on the skin unattended
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
Beauty bronzers face palette reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty bronzers face palette

RubyBlue
somewhat useful
RubyBlue
I would say this item is worth purchasing simply because you get a wide variety of items in a compact size.
affordable
limited use
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Face palette bridesmaid reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Face palette bridesmaid

JLM21
somewhat useful
JLM21
I LOVED the small size and the options of colors. The bristling for the lips was pretty stiff at first but once it loosened it would great!
There is a good choice of colors that came with it.
Brush only sits in the spot, doesn't clip in.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Tasty body paint reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Tasty body paint

MJ7
useful
MJ7
This item was a waste of money in my opinion. It tasted bad and we could have used natural foods and flavours instead.
Fun to give as a gift
Bad taste, no resealable packaging
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
alwaysmalice
somewhat useful
alwaysmalice
All in all, if you don't mind the clean up and are kind of new to body paints these are not that bad but if you have used body paints before I recommend going with something else. Good beginner product I suppose.
Passes the time
Messy
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
This is absolutely horrible. I wouldn't recommend this to my worst enemy. I might try a different brand, but I will never get these again.
Stays in place
Worst taste ever!
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
I'm ambivalent about Tasty Body Paint. Personally, I wouldn't use it again. I wouldn't buy it for myself. For what it is, you can have a fun, memorable experience with your partner.
-Novel -Fun
-Bad Taste -Potential Mess
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
nohiosomewhere
useful
nohiosomewhere
For any couple this is a product that you can spice up your love life in the bedroom and start something that may change your sexual appeal.
Very sexual to play a game with
a little hard to remove after it dries
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Gold dust reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Gold dust

gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
Rarely do I find an inexpensive, non-brand name cosmetic product that I simply can not live without.. Well boys and girls, I found one here! Gold Dust powder is a super sheer and fine powder that adds sexy shine and shimmer to any part of your body. It can be used by itself, or mixed with other cosmetics for stunning results. The best part is that one jar seems to last forever!
Inexpensive, Lasts forever, Short ingredient list, Looks beautiful on
None!
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
This golden body shimmer powder is really wonderful. It's soft, subtle, and can be used in a variety of ways. The sexy little leopard body puff it comes with helps you glide it all over your eyelids, cheeks, decolletage or hair to make you golden and shimmery. Perfect for beach time, clubbing, or every day wear as eyeshadow. To top it off, it's got a great sweet smell, and honey extract for soft skin. I just love this stuff!
Smells good Subtle, sexy shimmer Comes with powder puff Will last a long time
Jar lid paint rubs off
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Overall, the Gold Dust is great for any occasion, be it the mall, out to dinner or a formal event. Great for girls of any age!
Absorbs moisture, decent amount of "glitter", anytime use, great for the young ladies
Container is low-quality, only 1 scent, doesn't come with a pouf or feather
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Want to add some shimmer to your night? Look no further, Gold Dust is here. This is a spectacular must have for all of us women out there for added shimmer and subtle highlights for special nights out, make up additions or candle light shine. Gold Dust is an excellent gift option for every woman on your list, gift baskets and some shimmer for your assets. Let yourself shine!
Pretty, Great gift, Smells great, Adds subtle shimmer, Versatile
Powder fluff, Talc product
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
If you are looking for a light shimmer to add a hint of sex appeal to your everyday look then you have found the right shimmer for you! Its light feeling makes this perfect for everyday wear!
$, amount included, light shimmer
Nothing
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
Sexy body grafitti reviews
Price: $8.39 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy body grafitti

SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Ugh, what a waste this was. Literally this was a waste of a buy. I'm happy that my partner wanted to bring a little bit of fun into the bedroom, and the concept of this product would have been fun however it failed.
None
Runny, tasteless, stains.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Has foreplay become predictable? Do you know exactly how your partner will react even before you make the move? Do you hate that? Try spray painting your lover and see if you trying something new inspires them to try something new. The red does stain, so be very careful with use and clean up.
Fun way to get creative with your partners body
Smell, Taste, Runs
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My partner was really excited to get the Sexy Body Graffiti by Lover's Choice. Unfortunately, he was disappointed with how poorly the product worked. The spray is so runny that you really can't create any sort of art, even with the stencils. I suppose you could call the runny art "abstract"... but then what was the point of the stencils in the first place?
inexpensive, cool concept
way too runny, taste is not good, and while it's a cool concept, it just doesn't work.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you're looking for a sexy stencil kit look elsewhere. Body graffiti is meant for only one thing, freestyle work on sexy dark skin. If you are light complected, you won't be able to see the product and you won't shimmer gold, instead you'll look your liver is failing you instead. It's a good idea but needs a lot of work.
Allows you to be artistic
Runs everywhere, stencils do not work well, tastes horrible, cold on skin, stains fabric
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
This product was very disappointing, it did not work for me! I was very upset. This product looked like so much fun. The price was good, if only the product had worked and done as stated, but it doesn't. There was no taste and it was very runny.
None
Can stain, runny , no taste
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Shimmer powder puff reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Shimmer powder puff

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
This was my first Bella II Fiore purchase and I have to say I look forward to buying some more of their products. The shimmer puff offers me just a hint of shimmer, which is great for just going out. The puff is adorable and will make a good gift. Unfortunately I have no idea how long the puff will continue to put out shimmer. Also, the shimmer wipes off of my skin very easily, so it doesn't stay on as long as I'd like.
cute, great for gifts, adds just a touch of shimmer to skin
shimmer wipes off very easily
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
This is the perfect beauty tool for those looking for a slight shimmer to their day! Instead of the flashy and messy glitter you get in jars or the shimmery lotions that force you to not use your own moisturizers, try this! Although for everyone, I think this is great for a mature adult that still likes to SHINE without appearing unprofessional at their jobs or tacky out with friends and family. So SHINE like you were meant to with this amazing Shimmer Powder Puff!
-Super soft -Convenient -Low key, classy shimmer -Pretty -Good shelf life
-Not flashy glitter if you are looking for something more noticeable.
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
I really like this shimmer puff. It isn't fully sex- or intimate- related. You can wear it to go out to dinner or to a party. The smell is soft and doesn't irritate your nose. It washes off easily. People who enjoy a lot of powder may need to re-apply it, but if you want something light then you won't have to. It's perfect to get for yourself, your sister, or your best friend. The soft, fluffy puff gives it a luxurious feeling. It also looks beautiful when sitting on your dresser.
Light smell, soft, easy to wash off, pretty, perfect for a gift, light glitter.
Puff is non-refillable.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
This is a wonderful sparkle powder. It is feminine and fun to use. It can be used all over your body. When applied with makeup, it should be applied last so that the shimmer is not hidden by other products. I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone looking to add sparkle to their skin. It will be an appreciated gift by any woman in your life.
easy to use sparkles nicely well priced for all ages
very small can be mistaken for a toy by very young children
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
I am so glam shimmering body powder reviews
Price: $26.90
 
 
 
 

I am so glam shimmering body powder

Diva
extremely useful
Diva
It is worth every penny! I hadn’t used a shimmering powder like this one before, I have bought several but none seem to feel like this one. If it wasn’t so shimmery it wouldn’t know it was there. It doesn’t feel thick or heavy and that is the main reason why I fell in love with it. It had been a few months since I stopped using shimmering powder but this one has made me fall in love again.
Love the smell Love the packaging Love it all
None
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
Like a well-placed jewelry piece, this shimmering body powder adds a little touch of sexy glam to your look. Dab it across your arms, chest and shoulders for a youthful glow of having been kissed by the sun without all the harmful UV rays or the overwhelming tackiness of a tan.
Subtle golden shimmer that lasts for hours, adding a soft glow to your look
Be careful where you open the container, it might be possible to discolor fabric.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The phrase "I'm So Glam" may sound vain, but this product is not. Designed to be an erotic body powder to accentuate the shoulders, cheeks, and other areas with a nice golden shimmer, this powder can add that simple but sexy aura on your body to add to any foreplay session. It can be used for non-erotic uses as well. Everything, from this product's packaging to the way the powder looks on the skin, screams "glam" and chic, and much more.
Light, sexy golden shimmer, nice fragrance.
Compact is messy, not easy to apply.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
If you want that something extra to your look that will attract the eye of everyone, this is for you. Layer it on top of your makeup, apply it to your cleavage, arms and legs for a knock out look. With or without additional makeup, you'll bump up your attractiveness quota. Just be super careful when opening and applying the powder, because it is light and will get on everything around you.
Long lasting Looks great Feels great
Hard to apply without it getting all over the place Hard to remove
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Mineral beauty bronzer reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Mineral beauty bronzer

K101
extremely useful
K101
I'm torn about this bronzer! I desperately wantto like it and will do my best, but so far I haven't been able to. It doesn't blend into the skin evenly or smoothly and has red undertones. On pale to medium/tan skin like mine, expect a red/orange. I'm unhappy that this doesn't much gold & white, but mostly just brown. It's not much more product than your typical compact, but it does shimmer. Yay?
Gold & white are pretty and versatile. Packed in well, less likely to shatter.
Red/orange undertones make med red/orange, not glowy or tanned. Mostly brown, little white & gold.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
 badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
If you're looking for the "sun kissed goddess" that Bella Il Fiore is talking about becoming, and you're also not on the darker end of the skin-tone spectrum, this product may be a disappointment. If, however, you have naturally darker skin, or are amazing at blending makeup so that you don't look like you're rockin' 4 shades darker than normal, this baby may really work for you. Just make sure you bring your own applicator, because this "compact" doesn't come with one.
Paraben & Glycerin free. Good for sensitive skin.
No skin-tone choices. Too dark (for me). No applicator!
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
Shimmery, Shiny, and Sexy! This bronzer will leave your skin feeling fresh and brilliant with a healthy tanned look. It works great as a touch up for tanned skin, or a booster for paler skin. Foe every day use or a special occasion, this bronzer is a perfect start for any makeup collection and a worthwhile addition to any great collection!
*Lasts Long *Variety in color with blending *Lots of Mica Shimmer
*Cost *Can be too dark for some
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
kitty377
extremely useful
kitty377
This is a four star product, it is worth the money but does not exceed expectations. I am glad I purchased this since I like different makeup shade options. I would especially recommend this to anyone who uses bronzer all over their body and goes through large quantities!
Healthy tan alternative, Large amount of product
Cheap packaging, Too large to fit in most purses and small make up cases
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Glistening dry shampoo and body powder reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Glistening dry shampoo and body powder

Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
If you're just looking for a cute bottle to put on your shelf, I suppose you've found one. Otherwise, this just wasn't worth the money. The only thing it really did was soak up oils in my hair, but you can get that with a regular baby power, or dry shampoos, for much cheaper.
- Works as a Dry Shampoo
- Pricey & Small Container - Didn't Work For Me As a Powder - Uncivilized Lid - No Shimmer
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This is a great product for people who are constantly on the go and find themselves in situations where their hair could use a little sprucing up in a hurry. It's easy to pour, it smells fantastic - like lemon pound cake - and is a great addition to the Cake line of products. This is a sexy version of a lesser-known tip to use baby powder when your hair gets a little too oily for your liking.
Great scent, light formula, easy to apply, easy to get out of hair.
Container could be bigger.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
Do you find yourself away from home with unexpected plans? Invited over for the night? Forgot your towel? Lost in a desert? For all those times you need to look your best and just don't have the time or facilities to shower, take along Cake Beauty's Glistening Dry Shampoo and Body Powder. It will come in handy many times over.
easy to use versatile hair appears fuller nicely scented portable
does not actually "clean"
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Simply sensual luxe after shave and wax powder reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual luxe after shave and wax powder

Vanille
extremely useful
Vanille
My overall experience with this powder was 'just okay'. The scent of the powder really repulsed me, it didn't smell like lavender at all. I can't even begin to describe what it smelled like except for 'bad'. I had a similar bad experience with the Coochy Protection Mist due to the smell.
Easy to apply, not messy
Smell
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Large liquid latex reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Large liquid latex

MissMandii
useful
MissMandii
Have things been dull lately in your love life? Looking for a way to spice things up, or get more creative in the bedroom? Then I recommend giving Maximum Impact's Liquid Latex a try. It's a great deal, for $22.99 you get hours and hours of fun and exciting play out of the same product. It does contain virgin latex, so make sure you don't have any allergies to latex before purchasing. I will be purchasing this product again when I run out, and I do recommend it to friends.
Lots of use out of one purchase. Creative way to spice things up.
Smells bad. Clumps easily. Messy.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Valyn
useful
Valyn
As a newbie to liquid latex I was pretty pleased. Except for the smell, this was a neat little experience, and brought lots of creative tops and designs to the surface to be explored. A great item for partners to explore each other and themselves!
Creative, sensuous
Smelly
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2011
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
Whether you want to make a sexy, outrageous outfit to wear or just want to play with your partner, this is a great place to start. Follow the tips to succcessful use and you're guaranteed to have some fun.
Easy to use, lasts a long time, endless possibilities for creativity
Time intensive, requires area with good ventilation
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Reviewette
useful
Reviewette
We will absolutely be getting creative with liquid latex again - probably at a play party, so as to show it off to all the other kinksters.  Especially as, after a whole afternoon's play, there was still 9/10ths of the pot left!
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
Chocolate fantasy finger reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Chocolate fantasy finger

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
These can be used to spice up a sexy night, but I'm willing to bet they will put a damper on your sexy fun time like they did mine.
Individual containers to keep them from getting messy
Taste bad
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
This product could suit others if you're not a picky person. If your looking for a good body paint for you and your partner, I'd steer away from this. It's not bad, but I bet there's better products on this website. I know I'm going to try and find other body paints on here to use.
Smooth, Nice
Smell and Taste Bad
madpupalex0
useful
madpupalex0
I really loved and enjoyed the four different types of chocolate flavored body paints that were in this body paint set.
nice safe body paint
small containers and product amount
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
SweetieLuv
useful
SweetieLuv
Worth the money. This product is fun & entertaining if you are creative. I would refrain from actually licking or tasting the body paint unless you can bare the taste of wax or chapstick.
Fun, Exciting, Different, Easy clean up
Bad taste
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Froggie4u4eva
useful
Froggie4u4eva
While you get a nice amount of product for your money, the bad taste, smell, and the stains it leaves is simply not worth it.
Goes on very smooth
Smells are not all that great, and the taste is awful.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
Chocolate fantasy reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Chocolate fantasy

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
This is fun, easy, and tasty way to kick up your bedroom play a notch. It is inexpensive for how much comes in a bottle and tastes remarkably similar to your average chocolate syrup you would get at your local grocery store. Luckily for us ladies though, this does not have the same sugar components that regular chocolate syrup has. The strawberry flavor was nonexistent, so if you are buying this because you love strawberries, you might want to rethink your purchase.
Easy to use pop top, Smells and tastes just like chocolate syrup.
Did not smell or taste anything like strawberries.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
Tickle your taste buds and your partners fancy with this fun flavored foreplay in a jar. Choose from great flavors like chocolate strawberry, chocolate raspberry, chocolate almond, and cafe mocha!
Fun flavors and great taste
Tons of high fructose corn syrup and added sugar
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Get creative and show your artistic side by pouring some chocolate paint on your lovers body and drawing to your hearts content. It comes in a large bottle that is sure to last you many fun nights.
Large bottle, Inexpensive, Tastes great, easy to dispense
Not much fruit flavoring, Can be a bit runny
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
honeybee7484
useful
honeybee7484
I think the taste is ok and it was fun to use, but my general feeling is it'd be better to just stick to regular chocolate syrup.
Not too sticky, Good taste
Runny, Not a super amazing product
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2011
ShySubmissive
useful
ShySubmissive
If you are looking for a long-lasting,lick-it-off-me,fun time, without a big expense, "Chocolate Fantasy" is well worth your money and sure to please! :)
Tasty, very chocolaty and just plain old fun! You get a lot of it too!
Its a little thin, and of course you don't want to get it near the vaginal area,its pretty sugary!
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2010
Body dew silky body oil reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Body dew silky body oil

sexykiss
useful
sexykiss
This item is really worth your money. It is so cheap at only 8 dollars for 8 ounces. You will have it for a very long time. You'll definitely love how it makes your skin feel!
big bottle, light and flirty scent
potential allergens
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Adult paint box reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Adult paint box

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Personally, I didn't like The Adult Paint Box by Topco Sales but my partner did. The flavours really didn't sit well with me, the colours don't apply evenly to the skin, the stencils are useless, and I'm not a fan of the ingredients list. This "Paint Box" should be renamed to, "coloured gel pens in a bottle" because attempting to use these as paint will just leave you disappointed.
inexpensive, cleans off the skin easily.
some may not enjoy flavours (myself included), paint cannot be brushed without fading in colour.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Adult paint box is a fun activity, with little effort, for any couple. You can design a little edible portrait or sentence. It is a fun sensation for the canvass as well as for the painter. The only reason I didn't rate this 5 stars was the white turning clear when even slightly spread. They all still tasted sweet though.
Easy Clean Up, nice colors, fun for him and her.
Slightly sticky.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
sexyfoe
somewhat useful
sexyfoe
Unleash your daring creative side and go for the gold don't hold back. Let your lover know the real you.
This product lets you unleash your creative side.
The taste.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2008
Liquid latex reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Liquid latex

witchdraconis1366
useful
witchdraconis1366
Only use this if you want to feel like you have turned into an awkward human condom and don't mind hours of icky clean up and lots of potential discomfort.
Lots of paint for a low price, great restrictive feeling
Smelly, high-maintenance to apply and remove, painful if used incorrectly
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
Liquid latex is a fun way for you and your partner to be sensual in a whole new way. It's easy to apply, feels cool, and can leave your skin feeling nice after. The only downsides are that it has a terrible smell, and without proper preparation it can hurt quite a bit when removing.
Feels cool, easy to apply
Smells, can hurt when removing
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2011
Medusa
useful
Medusa
It's not for every day but playing with liquid latex is a fun way to brighten up a rainy day or create that perfect fetish outfit you've never quite managed to find in a store.
Sexy, endless possibilities, comes off easily
Smells bad, time consuming
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2009
Fluorescent liquid latex reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fluorescent liquid latex

Jewlickah
extremely useful
Jewlickah
This product is great for body painting, sensory play, and can be used for crafting! It dries quickly and is easy to apply, however the ammonia smell and chunky texture do not add to the visual appeal.
Versatile, stretchy, restricting, interesting feeling
Ammonia smell, chunky paint, wasted dried paint on the underside of the lid
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Swish
extremely useful
Swish
Definitely worth it, if your just looking for body paints this may not be the product for you but if your looking for painting something that will last, a possible latex outfit or using this for crafts its great!
cheep great color easy to work with
ammonia smell
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
This is 16 oz. of pure liquid pleasure! I truly had a blast painting on my fluorescent pink liquid latex. The fluorescent colors are also black light sensitive which means you are in for a really fun time with multiple possibilities! I recommend this to anyone who wants to add some creativity to the bedroom, or those who or just interested in being a little extra risqué!
Black light sensitive, easy to remove, looks super sexy!
Slightly more transparent than the basic colored liquid latex, strong odor.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2009