Nipple and breast toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 64
Save 40%
Large nipple suckers reviews
Price: $9.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Large nipple suckers

Nipple and breast toys
Dianna3902
No votes for this review
Dianna3902
A great toy to start nipple play with, easy to use and easy to remove. I would recommend it to nipple play beginners!
Give fantastic suction without being too overpowering.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2017
ePlay nipple suckers reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay nipple suckers

Electro Stimulation
The Awkword Lover
No votes for this review
The Awkword Lover
Overall, I recommend this toy. This was my first adventure in electro-stimulation, and while I did find it intense at first, I found this toy too enticing to put down for long. If you're a fan of nipple stimulation of any kind (sucking, flicking, vibrations), then I suggest you invest in this toy and the ePlay Electro-Stim controller.
Creates pleasant sensations with and without ePlay remote, easy to maintain
Difficult to maintain suction, poorly-designed plugins for ePlay controller
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2016
Vibrating nipple sucker reviews
Price: $11.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating nipple sucker

Nipple and breast toys
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This nipple sucker by Eden Toys can be used on either the nipples or the clitoris for a sucking and vibrating sensation. While it's not the greatest of bullets, it does provide a little stimulation if you have extra sensitive nipples or an extra sensitive clitoris. The bullet that comes with the toy is disposable and can easily be removed and replaced with something stronger of a similar size.
Body safe material Nice texture Fair amount of suction
Weak vibration Does not come as a pair Disposable bullet
Silver beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Silver beaded nipple clamps

Nipple Clamps
sportygirl4beach
extremely useful
sportygirl4beach
These are fantastic and so easy to use; they heighten your sexual experience by allowing you and your partner to both have control of an intimate aspect of the pain/pleasure paradigm. These are also a great way to role-play with your partner and enjoy either having or giving control away.
For beginners and professionals, ease of use, roleplaying, foreplay, performing.
Can be too tight sometimes.
Nipple play vacuum twist suckers reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple play vacuum twist suckers

Nipple and breast toys
AMS3188
useful
AMS3188
These are the best nipples stimulating toys I have tried. They appear to be well made, if a little clunky, and the suction is powerful and long-lasting. At this price point, what's not to love?
Powerful Adjustable
Bulky
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2016
Charm O reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Charm O

TexasBrat
No votes for this review
TexasBrat
Where I am a person that prefers a strong vibe, this toy would be really good for those that like low to medium vibes.
Not overly strong vibes Quiet Easy to clean Waterproof Takes 1 AA Battery (not incl)
Not overly strong vibes O/Loop isn't as firm for g-spot stimulation
Promotions available
Elektra nipple teasers reviews
Price: $26.49 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Elektra nipple teasers

Electro Stimulation
drifter10
extremely useful
drifter10
I would totally recommend this product! It came as an excellent addition to our bedroom play and is great for self-exploration and arousal as well. I suggest researching additional attachments to purchase in order to get the full experience of this unit.
Adjustable speed and intensity levels, quiet, steady and smooth vibrations, discreet
No extra attachments included, wobbly battery installation, instruction lacks details
Nipple play vibrating heated nipple teasers reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple play vibrating heated nipple teasers

Nipple and breast toys
Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
I have used several pairs of nipple clamps, including a few other vibrating clamps, and I think these are the most comfortable and nicest design I have seen yet. There are only two vibration speeds - steady low and steady high, which sucks, but the clamps are awesome! I would gladly buy these clamps again, even without the vibrating feature, simply to use the clamps by themselves.
Awesome size and pressure!
None?
Simply clamps reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Simply clamps

Nipple Clamps
LustfulLadyLynette
useful
LustfulLadyLynette
If you're new to clamps; GET THESE! You'll thank yourself, honestly! They turned this skeptic into a believer and adds that little something extra to second base.
Comfortable Easy to adjust Great for beginners
Not for the advanced user
Fifty Shades of Grey The pinch reviews
Price: $15.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey The pinch

Felicicat
No votes for this review
Felicicat
These are high quality adjustable nipple clamps which are suitable for people with small to average (at best) nipples. They're pretty, functional and there's a good chance you'll really love them once you try them. The only thing I'm unhappy about is I had to forcefully widen them in order to use them, but after I did that once, I've had no issues with their use.
- Well made - Stay in place - Pretty and elegant
- Don't open wide enough
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2015
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
These nipple clamps are actually very pretty and serviceable even though my boobs aren't as pretty as they once were. They are easy to use, care for and they really deliver quite a pleasant, and adjustable, pinch.
Hygienic materials Gorgeous Work very well
They bear the 50 shades of grey logo!
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure and pain reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure and pain

Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
The Official Fifty Shades Pleasure Collection Nipple Rings are a comfortable weighted ring to explore nipple stimulation whether you are a beginner or not. These rings will give your nipples a pleasurable pinch when playing solo or with your partner. Explore all kinds of sexual adventures with your rings on and see what added pleasure they can do for you!
Bull ring. Triple beaded weight. Smooth material.
May fall off with a lot of movement during play time.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2015
Promotions available
Toynary F7 motion multi purpose stimulator reviews
Price: $35.69 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Toynary F7 motion multi purpose stimulator

Clitoral stimulators
BeautyMonster
somewhat useful
BeautyMonster
Overall, this is not something I would reach for when I need some good stimulation. It doesn't provide enough power to bring me to climax when some of my less expensive toys can do that in a matter of seconds.
Quiet Odorless
Weak stimulation Motor stops even on moderate pressure Can't orgasm with toy alone
simplicity59
somewhat useful
simplicity59
Overall, this toy is perfect for that quick, simple, play time, or long-time fun with your significant other! This toy is great for males and females and can be used on many areas.
varied speeds and vibrations
None
Save 50%
Tight squeeze clamps reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Tight squeeze clamps

Nipple Clamps
Keeping Warm in Maine
extremely useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
In summary, we found the tight squeeze clamps to be very stimulating. They are not something that we would use on a regular basis. You really have to be ready for the pleasure/pain these clamps produce.
Simple to use, nice looking, and strong.
Not adjustable, you have to like pain
First time fetish nipple teasers reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

First time fetish nipple teasers

B-town Man
somewhat useful
B-town Man
Overall, these were not worth the money, and now sit unused at the bottom of my "Bag-O-Tricks." We use the tweezer style now, but may be moving onto clover style soon.
Nice looking, very industrial, weighty enough to pull a little on their own.
Not for bigger nipples, slip off easily, chain could be longer.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2013
Y-style tweezers with clit clamp reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style tweezers with clit clamp

nolongerhere
useful
nolongerhere
These clamps just weren't for me. I found that they either had to be tightened to the point of pain to stay on, or they fell off. I found that these served as more of a fantasy prop or part of a costume and had less of an actual purpose to provide pleasure during sex.
Well-made, nice color, padded ends.
Hard to adjust; either too tight and hurt or falling off.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2013
voraciklust
extremely useful
voraciklust
If you are exploring a little bit of your kinky side with clamps, this is a good start since it allows you to adjust the amount of pain and you can really clamp it anywhere with or without weights.
Adjustable and can be used for anything and anywhere on the body
The clamp didn't stay on for very long
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
If you have tried other nipple clamps and need more pressure or the ability to adjust the pressure then these are for you. If you have never tried nipple clamps and are curious than these are for you too.
Adjustable, perfect amount of pressure, chain helps for tugging
Rubber tips can slide off, clit clamp not our cup of tea
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The PHS International Y-style tweezers with clit clamp are available in three current color options: pink, black, and silver. All are made of sturdy metal with porous rubber tips. These tweezer style clamps are completely adjustable and should fit a majority of users.
Color options, sturdy, intense, and adjustable.
Clit clamp wasn't for me and the porous tips, but otherwise nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy

MrRainybowbow
useful
MrRainybowbow
It needs more instructions and warning labels, but it's still a good product if you know what you're doing. It's a bit pricey with the replacement pads.
good for those who like a shocking pain
no instructions, a bit dangerous
zj22
useful
zj22
This is a great kit to buy whether you are intending it to be added to your BDSM collection, or just as a great aid for pain relief. The multiple uses and settings make this a great shock kit to own.
Powerful, multi-use, multi-settings, BDSM.
Could come with more adhesive pads.
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
All in all, this product is great. You can use it for a couple different things and it doesn't all have to do with sex. I would suggest this product to everyone.
Small Comfortable Strong
Takes a while to learn how to use
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I had wanted this toy for years now, and I finally got it. I must say, I am not disappointed at all! I am quite glad to have added this to my collection, it has a number of uses. If you don't have a partner, not to worry! This is a ton of fun to play with solo, though you can use it with a partner as well.
Great solo or with a partner, variety of things that could be done with it,
Instructions not detailed enough, need all 4 pads connected at once
babycakess
extremely useful
babycakess
It took a lot of trial and error (and a few screams) with this one. I don't like that it doesn't have an actual OFF button -- you just have to turn it down until it goes off. Some of the times when it was turned up to a too intense level, my husband just had to pull the plug from the device as a quick shut off solution. With that said, I want to point out that I am not at all disappointed in this product. It has been (and I'm sure it will continue to be) very fun.
no sticky residue does not irritate skin many intensity and speed levels
lack of instructions no OFF button
Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
No matter if you're scared of this, I feel it's worth the purchase. It can be used in so many ways for so many different reasons. Though it is not for everybody. If you do not have injuries and have no interest to use this sexually, I would suggest to keep on looking. However, if you have injuries, scar tissue and/or what-not and/or a desire to use this sexually...buy it!! It is so worth it.
Easy to use, care for and store.. Travel friendly. Good power and variety in settings.
I wish the pads were more re-usable.
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy can be used for sexual electrical play or for actually working on sore and painful mussels.
works just like the medical ones
the shock may be high for some people
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
I saw this and I started drooling, because of my past experience when I had one of these babies. I bought this unit for my mother for when she needs it for tight muscles. I will be getting another one or two of these for myself.
This is by far one of the best items here having multiple uses not just for sex.
None
aburnett
useful
aburnett
This is an excellent product. It provides not only a sexual experience. but a relaxing one as well! I did, however, have my husband operate it at first, because it was a little difficult for me. But once I got it going, it was great.
Great variable speeds and not loud at all!
Could possibly be made easier to operate.
00
extremely useful
00
Definitely a must have item. Sexually stimulating and muscularly massaging. Vastly more than a sex toy. Infinitely worth the slight cost.
Adjustable strength sexual and non-sexual stimulation and relaxation.
None
Y-Style clamps with clit clamp reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Y-Style clamps with clit clamp

zj22
useful
zj22
These are great clamps for both your nipples and clit. If you're a kinkster or just looking to add some BDSM to your bedroom repertoire, then these are the perfect clamps for it. They are nicely heavy, adjustable for all nipple/clit sizes, and have rubber tips for comfort.
Adjustable, tight, heavy, well made
Rubber tips stick without slight lubrication
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
All His
useful
All His
This was an awesome introduction to nipple and clit clamps. I would definitely suggest these for someone who is interested in the experience as they allow for a wide range of pressure and exploration to truly decide if it rocks your boat or not. These are a definite staple in our toy box.
Easy to use, usable straight from the package, easy to adjust, plenty of chain length
The rubber caps can fall off
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
While my experience wasn't ideal, it's a very well made product. If you aren't a big wuss like me, you'd probably enjoy them.
Heavy duty chain, grip pads on clamps, adjustable
Might not work for very large nipples
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Boleyn
useful
Boleyn
If you have medium to small nipples, this will work great. However, if your nipples are larger you may have trouble keeping them on.
Nice look, clit clamp worked very well.
Had trouble keeping nipple clamps on.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2011
soulrain
useful
soulrain
This toy is an example of a high-quality, attractive, affordable Spartacus product. The clit clamp is detachable from the nipple clamps, and the clamps are easily adjustable. The only downside is that the chain is relatively heavy and may cause the clamps to slip off. However, this one con does not take away from the amazing, explosive orgasms I have had while using this toy.
Sturdy material, Affordable, Clit clamp is detachable from nipple clamps
Chain is relatively heavy & can cause clamps to slip off
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
Rosie Rose
worth reading, but not useful
Rosie Rose
This is a must have for anyone that likes anything from a little pressure to a lot of pressure. It's also great to enhance the feeling in nipples if you are lacking intense natural feeling in your nipples.
easy to adjust that can go from hardly any pressure to intense pressure.
While the chains has some added pressure it didn't really enhance the pleasure.
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Y-style nipple and clit clamps are the next must-have clamp product that every dirty kinky girl must have. They are sturdy, adjustable, and stunning in every way. The great thing is that you can detach the clit clamp, in case you are only in the mood for nipple torture, or wear them as intended, at the same time. With the cool chain along your torso and all your pleasure buttons clamped, be in for a wild, exhilarating ride.
Sturdy jewel chain, adjustable, removable clit clamp, rubber padded.
Chain is a bit heavy, can cause the clamps to fall off easily.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2008
Y-style alligators with clit clamp reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style alligators with clit clamp

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I am new to anything that has to do with pinching on my nipples or my clit. I do not find much sensation in my nipples. I decided to give these a try after reading some reviews on a couple of clamps. These were cute yet stylish and had an added clit clamp.
Pretty, Adjusts easy, Quality
The clit clamp does not stay on me right but you could use it elsewhere
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
sam
useful
sam
I was actually a little worried about the strength of the clamps on my oh-so-sensitive naughty bits. That strength for too long isn't healthy. The clitoral clamp is too strong to use at all. I hate to say I don't recommend this product other than for nipple play.
Rubber tips, color.
Clamps too hard/strong.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
For all the small issues that these have, I still love them. The pink fits me perfectly, and I love the adjustability of the clamps. I enjoy a bit of pain, but those that don't may want to steer clear of these ones. I wish the chains were a bit longer, but overall, I can still use them.
tight clamping comes in pink! adjustable!
Not one size fits all may be too tight for some clamps sometimes slip off
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
One touch micro vibro clamps reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

One touch micro vibro clamps

kinkyslinky
No votes for this review
kinkyslinky
I love these clamps! My only dislike is how loud the vibration is, you can hear it from the next room. So these are not very discreet. But other then that, I have no complaints
Easy to adjust, comfortable
Loud vibration
hillbillymuffin
useful
hillbillymuffin
Every feature of this toy that I was super exited about was a MAJOR letdown. I'm still disappointed, and I've tried every use I could think of for these.
It can be very effective as a bondage toy
It's hard to move or do much with them on Not very stimulating.
salaciousrex
extremely useful
salaciousrex
These one touch adjustable clamps are worth buying to anyone wanting to try clamps that like a little bit of pressure on their nipples to a lot of pressure and pinching. They are easy to use, the vibrations are strong, and it's easy to use the screw and make them tighter or looser.
Easy to adjust, vibrating, wireless
Battery compartment seems a little big
Sex and Mischief nipple clamps reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief nipple clamps

Deedra007
useful
Deedra007
I dig these clamps a lot. They are my go-to item when I feel like I want more kink going on during sex.
Easy to use, easy to clean, easy to adjust.
Feathers may fall out if you hold them at feather end.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
My wife has been wanting to try nipple clamps and we decided on these for her first taste of the bite. We love them, they were incredibly easy to adjust so that it wasn't too intense for her and she loves the look of the feathers hanging down from her nipples. This is a great item for someone like us who's looking to introduce clamps into the bedroom, or who prefers lighter play. They are very well made and look great. Intermediate or advanced users may find them a little too gentle however.
Great for beginners, easy to adjust, feathers look great, very affordable.
Probably too tame for intense/heavy play, feathers can shed.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
The Sex and Mischief Nipple Clamps are fantastic. Great for the beginner, these adjustable clamps don't have much weight and the touch of the feathers adds a great sensation. Even for the experienced, while these aren't going to make you cringe, they look sexy as hell on! For the price, you need to get them, whether they're your first pair of clamps or your tenth, you won't regret it.
Beautiful, Good for beginners, Sexy, Opens wide, Taking rubber off makes them fun for experienced
Not much bite, Feathers won't hold up
JLM21
useful
JLM21
It is a great toy to add a little spice into the bedroom activities. If you are new to the "pain" side of things this would be a GREAT toy to start with since you can change our hard it clamps. The feathers are just something added for looks in my opinion, they didn't do much else.
It is adustable so it can fit different size nipples and the feathers are VERY soft.
The feathers do get in the way a bit, depending on what you are doing.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
The price is just right for those that don't want to spend a whole lot, and the size of these little things make them just perfect for anyone to wear. The clamp has two parts, one of which is the black grippers and the other is the metal. Just take off the black grippers to get the metal part. The only thing that I don't like about these is that the feathers come off too easily.
Price, size, decorative feathers, clamp part
Feathers come off easily
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
I would highly recommend these nipple clamps to you, especially if you're wanting a first nipple clamp like I was and aren't sure what your tolerance is with it yet. These won't break your money bank and are good in quality and size.
Great price. Great quality. Easy to store. Great for anyone to try out.
None.
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Looking to add a little burlesque feel to your everyday nipple clamps? Maybe you’re interested in making your pain a little more sensuous for your bosom. If so, then the Sex and Mischief Nipple Clamps by Sportsheets are the perfect product for beginner to intermediate level nipple clamp aficionados.
Adjustable, beautiful, beginner to intermediate friendly.
Loose feathers.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
These are great for us beginners, they are fully adjustable and they only hurt if you want them to. I felt incredibly sexy wearing them and My husband said the same thing. We had a positive reaction from him
Inexpensive Great for Beginners Look Sexy
Feathers do shed Only come in Black
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012