Nipple and breast toys reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 54
Toynary F7 motion multi purpose stimulator reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Toynary F7 motion multi purpose stimulator

Clitoral stimulators
BeautyMonster
No votes for this review
BeautyMonster
Overall, this is not something I would reach for when I need some good stimulation. It doesn't provide enough power to bring me to climax when some of my less expensive toys can do that in a matter of seconds.
Quiet Odorless
Weak stimulation Motor stops even on moderate pressure Can't orgasm with toy alone
simplicity59
somewhat useful
simplicity59
Overall, this toy is perfect for that quick, simple, play time, or long-time fun with your significant other! This toy is great for males and females and can be used on many areas.
varied speeds and vibrations
None
Save 40%
Tight squeeze clamps reviews
Price: $10.19 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Tight squeeze clamps

Nipple Clamps
Keeping Warm in Maine
extremely useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
In summary, we found the tight squeeze clamps to be very stimulating. They are not something that we would use on a regular basis. You really have to be ready for the pleasure/pain these clamps produce.
Simple to use, nice looking, and strong.
Not adjustable, you have to like pain
First time fetish nipple teasers reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

First time fetish nipple teasers

B-town Man
somewhat useful
B-town Man
Overall, these were not worth the money, and now sit unused at the bottom of my "Bag-O-Tricks." We use the tweezer style now, but may be moving onto clover style soon.
Nice looking, very industrial, weighty enough to pull a little on their own.
Not for bigger nipples, slip off easily, chain could be longer.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2013
Y-style tweezers with clit clamp reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style tweezers with clit clamp

nolongerhere
useful
nolongerhere
Ouch! From falling off to painful.
These clamps just weren't for me. I found that they either had to be tightened to the point of pain to stay on, or they fell off. I found that these served as more of a fantasy prop or part of a costume and had less of an actual purpose to provide pleasure during sex.
Well-made, nice color, padded ends.
Hard to adjust; either too tight and hurt or falling off.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2013
voraciklust
extremely useful
voraciklust
Tweeze with some clamp action
If you are exploring a little bit of your kinky side with clamps, this is a good start since it allows you to adjust the amount of pain and you can really clamp it anywhere with or without weights.
Adjustable and can be used for anything and anywhere on the body
The clamp didn't stay on for very long
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
It Will Do In A Pinch
If you have tried other nipple clamps and need more pressure or the ability to adjust the pressure then these are for you. If you have never tried nipple clamps and are curious than these are for you too.
Adjustable, perfect amount of pressure, chain helps for tugging
Rubber tips can slide off, clit clamp not our cup of tea
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad!
The PHS International Y-style tweezers with clit clamp are available in three current color options: pink, black, and silver. All are made of sturdy metal with porous rubber tips. These tweezer style clamps are completely adjustable and should fit a majority of users.
Color options, sturdy, intense, and adjustable.
Clit clamp wasn't for me and the porous tips, but otherwise nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy

MrRainybowbow
useful
MrRainybowbow
Shockingly confusing
It needs more instructions and warning labels, but it's still a good product if you know what you're doing. It's a bit pricey with the replacement pads.
good for those who like a shocking pain
no instructions, a bit dangerous
zj22
useful
zj22
Shockingly Useful
This is a great kit to buy whether you are intending it to be added to your BDSM collection, or just as a great aid for pain relief. The multiple uses and settings make this a great shock kit to own.
Powerful, multi-use, multi-settings, BDSM.
Could come with more adhesive pads.
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
Shock therapy
All in all, this product is great. You can use it for a couple different things and it doesn't all have to do with sex. I would suggest this product to everyone.
Small Comfortable Strong
Takes a while to learn how to use
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment!
I had wanted this toy for years now, and I finally got it. I must say, I am not disappointed at all! I am quite glad to have added this to my collection, it has a number of uses. If you don't have a partner, not to worry! This is a ton of fun to play with solo, though you can use it with a partner as well.
Great solo or with a partner, variety of things that could be done with it,
Instructions not detailed enough, need all 4 pads connected at once
babycakess
extremely useful
babycakess
Fine Line Between Pain and Pleasure
It took a lot of trial and error (and a few screams) with this one. I don't like that it doesn't have an actual OFF button -- you just have to turn it down until it goes off. Some of the times when it was turned up to a too intense level, my husband just had to pull the plug from the device as a quick shut off solution. With that said, I want to point out that I am not at all disappointed in this product. It has been (and I'm sure it will continue to be) very fun.
no sticky residue does not irritate skin many intensity and speed levels
lack of instructions no OFF button
Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
The best money you can spend. Ever. Hands down. Period.
No matter if you're scared of this, I feel it's worth the purchase. It can be used in so many ways for so many different reasons. Though it is not for everybody. If you do not have injuries and have no interest to use this sexually, I would suggest to keep on looking. However, if you have injuries, scar tissue and/or what-not and/or a desire to use this sexually...buy it!! It is so worth it.
Easy to use, care for and store.. Travel friendly. Good power and variety in settings.
I wish the pads were more re-usable.
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
For far more than kinky play
The Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy can be used for sexual electrical play or for actually working on sore and painful mussels.
works just like the medical ones
the shock may be high for some people
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Shocking performance
I saw this and I started drooling, because of my past experience when I had one of these babies. I bought this unit for my mother for when she needs it for tight muscles. I will be getting another one or two of these for myself.
This is by far one of the best items here having multiple uses not just for sex.
None
aburnett
useful
aburnett
Sizzle and Shake
This is an excellent product. It provides not only a sexual experience. but a relaxing one as well! I did, however, have my husband operate it at first, because it was a little difficult for me. But once I got it going, it was great.
Great variable speeds and not loud at all!
Could possibly be made easier to operate.
00
extremely useful
00
Shocked To The Bone and Loving It
Definitely a must have item. Sexually stimulating and muscularly massaging. Vastly more than a sex toy. Infinitely worth the slight cost.
Adjustable strength sexual and non-sexual stimulation and relaxation.
None
Y-Style clamps with clit clamp reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Y-Style clamps with clit clamp

zj22
useful
zj22
Y-Not?
These are great clamps for both your nipples and clit. If you're a kinkster or just looking to add some BDSM to your bedroom repertoire, then these are the perfect clamps for it. They are nicely heavy, adjustable for all nipple/clit sizes, and have rubber tips for comfort.
Adjustable, tight, heavy, well made
Rubber tips stick without slight lubrication
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
All His
useful
All His
Squeeze some pleasure out of you
This was an awesome introduction to nipple and clit clamps. I would definitely suggest these for someone who is interested in the experience as they allow for a wide range of pressure and exploration to truly decide if it rocks your boat or not. These are a definite staple in our toy box.
Easy to use, usable straight from the package, easy to adjust, plenty of chain length
The rubber caps can fall off
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
Holy Heavy!
While my experience wasn't ideal, it's a very well made product. If you aren't a big wuss like me, you'd probably enjoy them.
Heavy duty chain, grip pads on clamps, adjustable
Might not work for very large nipples
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Boleyn
useful
Boleyn
A Little Disappointing
If you have medium to small nipples, this will work great. However, if your nipples are larger you may have trouble keeping them on.
Nice look, clit clamp worked very well.
Had trouble keeping nipple clamps on.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2011
soulrain
useful
soulrain
Oh. My. God.
This toy is an example of a high-quality, attractive, affordable Spartacus product. The clit clamp is detachable from the nipple clamps, and the clamps are easily adjustable. The only downside is that the chain is relatively heavy and may cause the clamps to slip off. However, this one con does not take away from the amazing, explosive orgasms I have had while using this toy.
Sturdy material, Affordable, Clit clamp is detachable from nipple clamps
Chain is relatively heavy & can cause clamps to slip off
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
Rosie Rose
worth reading, but not useful
Rosie Rose
Great must have toy
This is a must have for anyone that likes anything from a little pressure to a lot of pressure. It's also great to enhance the feeling in nipples if you are lacking intense natural feeling in your nipples.
easy to adjust that can go from hardly any pressure to intense pressure.
While the chains has some added pressure it didn't really enhance the pleasure.
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
Your Sweat Is Salty, I Am Y
The Y-style nipple and clit clamps are the next must-have clamp product that every dirty kinky girl must have. They are sturdy, adjustable, and stunning in every way. The great thing is that you can detach the clit clamp, in case you are only in the mood for nipple torture, or wear them as intended, at the same time. With the cool chain along your torso and all your pleasure buttons clamped, be in for a wild, exhilarating ride.
Sturdy jewel chain, adjustable, removable clit clamp, rubber padded.
Chain is a bit heavy, can cause the clamps to fall off easily.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2008
Fifty Shades of Grey The pinch reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey The pinch

Nipple Clamps
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
These nipple clamps are actually very pretty and serviceable even though my boobs aren't as pretty as they once were. They are easy to use, care for and they really deliver quite a pleasant, and adjustable, pinch.
Hygienic materials Gorgeous Work very well
They bear the 50 shades of grey logo!
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Y-style alligators with clit clamp reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style alligators with clit clamp

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These Alligators Really Got Me!
I am new to anything that has to do with pinching on my nipples or my clit. I do not find much sensation in my nipples. I decided to give these a try after reading some reviews on a couple of clamps. These were cute yet stylish and had an added clit clamp.
Pretty, Adjusts easy, Quality
The clit clamp does not stay on me right but you could use it elsewhere
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
sam
useful
sam
Ow-y wowy!
I was actually a little worried about the strength of the clamps on my oh-so-sensitive naughty bits. That strength for too long isn't healthy. The clitoral clamp is too strong to use at all. I hate to say I don't recommend this product other than for nipple play.
Rubber tips, color.
Clamps too hard/strong.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Begging for more.
For all the small issues that these have, I still love them. The pink fits me perfectly, and I love the adjustability of the clamps. I enjoy a bit of pain, but those that don't may want to steer clear of these ones. I wish the chains were a bit longer, but overall, I can still use them.
tight clamping comes in pink! adjustable!
Not one size fits all may be too tight for some clamps sometimes slip off
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
One touch micro vibro clamps reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

One touch micro vibro clamps

kinkyslinky
No votes for this review
kinkyslinky
Vibrating Nipple Clamps
I love these clamps! My only dislike is how loud the vibration is, you can hear it from the next room. So these are not very discreet. But other then that, I have no complaints
Easy to adjust, comfortable
Loud vibration
hillbillymuffin
useful
hillbillymuffin
A Big Disappointment
Every feature of this toy that I was super exited about was a MAJOR letdown. I'm still disappointed, and I've tried every use I could think of for these.
It can be very effective as a bondage toy
It's hard to move or do much with them on Not very stimulating.
salaciousrex
extremely useful
salaciousrex
As tight or loose as you'd like and great vibrations!
These one touch adjustable clamps are worth buying to anyone wanting to try clamps that like a little bit of pressure on their nipples to a lot of pressure and pinching. They are easy to use, the vibrations are strong, and it's easy to use the screw and make them tighter or looser.
Easy to adjust, vibrating, wireless
Battery compartment seems a little big
Sex and Mischief nipple clamps reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief nipple clamps

Deedra007
useful
Deedra007
Adjustable Mischief
I dig these clamps a lot. They are my go-to item when I feel like I want more kink going on during sex.
Easy to use, easy to clean, easy to adjust.
Feathers may fall out if you hold them at feather end.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Burlesque and a Bite!
My wife has been wanting to try nipple clamps and we decided on these for her first taste of the bite. We love them, they were incredibly easy to adjust so that it wasn't too intense for her and she loves the look of the feathers hanging down from her nipples. This is a great item for someone like us who's looking to introduce clamps into the bedroom, or who prefers lighter play. They are very well made and look great. Intermediate or advanced users may find them a little too gentle however.
Great for beginners, easy to adjust, feathers look great, very affordable.
Probably too tame for intense/heavy play, feathers can shed.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Best of Both Worlds; Tease and Bite
The Sex and Mischief Nipple Clamps are fantastic. Great for the beginner, these adjustable clamps don't have much weight and the touch of the feathers adds a great sensation. Even for the experienced, while these aren't going to make you cringe, they look sexy as hell on! For the price, you need to get them, whether they're your first pair of clamps or your tenth, you won't regret it.
Beautiful, Good for beginners, Sexy, Opens wide, Taking rubber off makes them fun for experienced
Not much bite, Feathers won't hold up
JLM21
useful
JLM21
Clamp My Nipples!
It is a great toy to add a little spice into the bedroom activities. If you are new to the "pain" side of things this would be a GREAT toy to start with since you can change our hard it clamps. The feathers are just something added for looks in my opinion, they didn't do much else.
It is adustable so it can fit different size nipples and the feathers are VERY soft.
The feathers do get in the way a bit, depending on what you are doing.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
Fluffy Tickler Pinchers
The price is just right for those that don't want to spend a whole lot, and the size of these little things make them just perfect for anyone to wear. The clamp has two parts, one of which is the black grippers and the other is the metal. Just take off the black grippers to get the metal part. The only thing that I don't like about these is that the feathers come off too easily.
Price, size, decorative feathers, clamp part
Feathers come off easily
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
A fun new way for me to have fun.
I would highly recommend these nipple clamps to you, especially if you're wanting a first nipple clamp like I was and aren't sure what your tolerance is with it yet. These won't break your money bank and are good in quality and size.
Great price. Great quality. Easy to store. Great for anyone to try out.
None.
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Shower Your Ta Tas with Feathers
Looking to add a little burlesque feel to your everyday nipple clamps? Maybe you’re interested in making your pain a little more sensuous for your bosom. If so, then the Sex and Mischief Nipple Clamps by Sportsheets are the perfect product for beginner to intermediate level nipple clamp aficionados.
Adjustable, beautiful, beginner to intermediate friendly.
Loose feathers.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Oh, Great Starter
These are great for us beginners, they are fully adjustable and they only hurt if you want them to. I felt incredibly sexy wearing them and My husband said the same thing. We had a positive reaction from him
Inexpensive Great for Beginners Look Sexy
Feathers do shed Only come in Black
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Bell nipple clamps reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bell nipple clamps

mdnght
extremely useful
mdnght
Bells of Steel
These clamps are probably one of the best purchases I've made on Eden to date. They're sexy and fun to wear, and adjustable enough so they can please beginners to BDSM and the more experienced players alike.
adjustable, good for beginners, easy to clean, bells make a pleasant sound, inexpensive
hard to get them really jingling
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
InsatiablyTaken
useful
InsatiablyTaken
Nipple clamps to alert the birds
Overall, these were a bit of a disappointment. I was expecting more bite and a larger contact area for my nipples that just wasn't there. Good for beginners or those that like light nipple play but not for those looking for more pain.
Easy to use, easy to clean, sound pretty
Not painful enough, small pads for contact
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Ring Those Bells!
Clamp your nipples in style with these pretty bell nipple clamps. Some say these are great for teasing and taunting your partner, but I say, do it for yourself and just be silly.
Cute, easy to adjust, little jingle sounds
Not sure what type of metal, the loop holding the bells on the clamps sucks
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Jingle all the way! - Part 1
Pawnee girls and goofy slaves, lovers of funny and unusual jewelry, seekers of new pleasures of delight and pain - have you ever wondered what a comfortable and versatile, easy to use pair of nipple clamps feel like? And on top of that they jingle away! They fit perfectly fine even on my tiny and puffy nipples (known to be hard to handle when it comes to clamping them), and this adorable object of pleasure and pain has grown so close to my heart after the very first use already!
Adjustable, Stays on always, Easy to use, Comfortable, Can be both pleasant and painful
Doesn't jingle as much as one may expect it
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Defiledpixxy
useful
Defiledpixxy
No more sneaking up.
This toy is pleasing to the eye, they're made of metal, they're easy to take care of and store. You can lose the end caps, they can over tighten, and they can be trouble to put on. For the most part they're still worth the buy though.
They're pleasing to the eye, they're dainty, they're metal and easy to clean.
These sometimes over tighten, they can be hard to put on, and you can lose the caps for the clamps.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Rings on Her Fingers and Bells on Her Tits
Whether you've been curious about beginning nipple play or you're a confirmed clamp lover, the adjustability and versatility of this nickel clamp set will make you writhe with pleasure. The tweezer style makes them a perfect first pair, and they will stay on during vigorous activity even on light pressure settings. If not your first pair, the delightful sounds produced by the Bell Nipple Clamps will make this set stand out in your collection---they're a clever and well-constructed set of clamps.
Stay put, very adjustable, quality construction, pretty nipple clamps with audible bells.
Long, can't be worn under clothes.
LadyJane
somewhat useful
LadyJane
Read entire review
The Bell Nipple Clamps are a great starter clamp. They have adjustable clamps and the bell lets someone know you are coming. They are also a great gift to give.
These clamps have an adjustable clamp so you can go as hard or as soft as you like.
None, that I can see.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2008
Fashionistas nipple suckers reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Fashionistas nipple suckers

Lovely Jubblies
extremely useful
Lovely Jubblies
Pixie Penis Pumps!
The Fashionistas Nipple Suckers looked promising, but ended up being a waste of money. The glass feels extremely fragile and if your nipples are larger than the diameter of the glass opening then these are not going to work for you. Those with smaller nipples are likely to face problems getting the rubber rings over them. These weren't worth it for us but the low price makes them worth trying for most people with an interest in this kind of play.
Cute design, different, inexpensive
Fragile, don't work for everyone, not good if your nipples are too large or too small
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Livia Drew
extremely useful
Livia Drew
Nipples, STAND UP and Think of England
If Victorians had invented suckers along with the first vibrators, they would have come up with the Fashionista Nipple Suckers. Stylish and versatile, the Fashionistas know how to mix and mingle, giving the experimenting nipple noob a modest thrill while providing more varied options for the sex toy socialites who already know their pain preferences.
Variety of ring sizes, Multiple functions, Good suction, Different levels of pain, Attractive
Rubber elements, Difficult to figure out at first
Curvy
somewhat useful
Curvy
No one can ignore hard nips!
Worth it. These are designed to keep the perk in our perky parts, but they also give the wearer some nipple sensation during intimate times. For the cost, the way these can help us spark up a sexy camisole or piece of lingerie they are way worth it.
Multiple Size O-Rings Easily Cleaned
O-Rings could use a small tab to easy on/off.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
Criss cross nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross nipple clamps

alwaysjessie
useful
alwaysjessie
This item is absolutely worth it! Especially if you're just curious about BDSM/rough sex. They are inexpensive (which is always a plus if you're on a tight budget like I am!), and they are easy to use. It's nice that you can adjust yourself to being ready to have them tighter or not. I am definitely impressed with this item and highly recommend it!
Absolutely awesome for beginners, easy to clean, adjustable.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
Foxxy Kitty
somewhat useful
Foxxy Kitty
Do you enjoy pain and pleasure? These nipple clamps not only provide great pain and pleasure, but can also be used for BDSM play, foreplay, temperature play, and so much more.
High-quality chrome, easily adjustable, very fun and to use, very sexy to wear.
May not be a one-size fits all.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Tweezer bell clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer bell clamps

MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
These clamps are a great toy for beginners in breast/nipple torture. It is comfortable yet gives you that weighted and tight feeling that you are looking for. A great introduction to the fun world of bondage.
Comfortable safe and exciting
If the nubs on the tweezers fell off they can be quite irritating on the nipple
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Fresh tweezer nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh tweezer nipple clamps

EmuLove
extremely useful
EmuLove
Tweezers Are Supposed To Pinch Right?
Fresh tweezers by PHS International seemed to pinch everything except my nipples. If tweezers work on you body, than these will be great, just don't expect them to stay on if you yank them! Oh, and if you have three hands or more they will be very easy to use.
Nice long chain Pretty color
Difficult to put on They don't stay on very well
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Tweeze me.
These cute tweezer nipple clamps are wonderful to use. They're affordable, great for beginners, adjustable and versatile. I don't see any reason to not pick up a pair!
Metallic colors, not too heavy, and easy to use.
Probably won't stay on really small nipples and the slider rings may need to be squeezed shut.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
These Aren't The Clamps You're Looking For
These were a downright disappointment and I'll probably end up passing them along to someone that can actually use them as they just weren't for me at all.
- Inexpensive - Unintimidating - Colorful
- Won't stay nipples smaller than 1/2" wide - Paint chips fairly easily
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Finally, tweezers I actually like using!
The versatility and adjustability of these clamps really won me over from my cloverleaf clamps. While I still love them I have a soft spot in my heart and a definite place in my sexual repetoire for these clamps. The price is exceptional for the quality of workmanship in these clamps. If you are looking for a good set of clamps I definitely recommend giving the Fresh Tweezer Nipple Clamps a try.
Solid metal construction, hefty weight, removable rubber tips
Might be too heavy for some users
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2011
Ms. Paprika
useful
Ms. Paprika
Clamp onto some fun
Adjustable nipple clamps that have a nice heft and grip well, most nipples won't complain and may even stand at attention.
Adjustable, easy to figure out, good weight
Can be hard to adjust, cheap paint
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
So Close, Yet So Far!
Overall, these clamps aren't a bad buy for the money. They'll deliver quite a bit more bite than they look like they would, and so long as your nipples are large enough for them to stay on, then the only real downside to these clamps is the flaking paint.
Nice colors, Built sturdily, Control over pressure
Paint flakes off of tweezers, Not for small nipples
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
You Tweeze So Tight!
These tweezer clamps are definitely great for a beginner to nipple jewelry with a little pain. But advanced users could love them too since the grip is adjustable and can be tightened for more pain-loving nipples out there. Though the chain isn't long enough to hang around your neck, you could easily hang added weight to the chain to take this from beginner to expert mode.
Beautiful Color, Very Good Moderate Weight to the Chain, Rubber Grips Don't Slip
O-ring May Not Stay in Place
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2010
Morrigan
useful
Morrigan
Oh so good.
A great toy and an easy way to introduce a bit of pain in your play. Highly recommend to beginners and advanced users alike.
Easy to use, fun.
Can cause numbness, might be hard to use if you have tiny nipples.
Kitty Kat
useful
Kitty Kat
Even more fun with piercings!
These are very worth it if nipple clamps are your thing, and I found these to be very compatible with my piercings. They are inexpensive without being 'cheap'.
Easy to use, aesthetically pleasing, fun.
Rubber tips might come off, can be pulled off, careful of ripping piercings.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2008
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
extremely useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
Read entire review
These clamps are easy to use, inexpensive, attractively designed, just the right size for popping out of a pocket at an opportune moment, and, most importantly, Nipple Approved.
Well-designed, inexpensive, great to look at, easy to use
tips can slip off, and clamps can come off with really hard tugging
Nipple enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nipple enhancer

Herzer
somewhat useful
Herzer
The Doctor Love's nipple enhancers were a new and interesting toy for my wife and I to experiment with. Other than some warming and tingling creams, we had never tried a nipple specific toy. The sensitivity of our nipples didn't increase too much, but it did make us more aware of our nipples.
Multiple sized bulbs and 4 different sized rings.
No replacement rings. Anyone with latex allergies should be careful.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Adjustable clamp reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable clamp

Curiouser
useful
Curiouser
Not for beginners :-/
Beautiful, intense and heavy with a unique mode of application. These clamps are not for first timers, successful use will require practice.
Looks great, very intense
Tricky to use
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
More pain in ass than pain in nipples
I can see the benefits of these clamps in theory but they definitely did not work with my body. If you do not have very pronounced nipples, look elsewhere.
Very adjustable Good weight
Nearly impossible to put on unless you have pronounced nipples.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Adjustable Torture
If you're looking for nipple clamps that are adjustable, easy to care for, and easy to store; than these might be the right ones for you! However, if you've been using toys for nipple play for a while now, you might find these to be lacking. They're a little difficult to put on at first, and can slip off if not tight enough, but still make a great choice, no matter your pain tolerance!
- Adjustable - Gender Friendly - Easy to Care For - Easy to Store - Will Fit Most Nipples
- Can Slip Off - Might Not Be Painful Enough - Difficult to Put On
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Finally, My Search Is Over!
Nipple clamps are a fun way to spice up your bondage play. The Spartacus Press Style Nipple Clamps are fully adjustable and fit virtually all nipple sizes. The attached chain adds a bit of weight to the clamps feel. Want to take your nipple bondage to the next level? The attached chain works great as a nipple leash.
Metal, Adjustable, Chain, Press Style, Will Fit Most Users.
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Mini nipple suckers reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Mini nipple suckers

Nipple and breast toys
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Fun Little Things
These are a great little play thing that you can harass your lover with to make little hickie son their skin and they bring up your nipples greatly once you learn how to get them on properly. You can have a lot of foreplay fun with them.
They Suck Pliable Color Options Fun to play with
none
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Mini Nipple Biters
This feels more like a nipple biter than a nipple sucker. Still, there are plenty of ways to experiment with these suckers. For the price, it might just be worth staying in bed for the day and playing.
PVC is known to withstand a lot of play. Inexpensive. Easy to clean.
These are only a 2 on the safety scale. Quite painful. Suckers don't keep an even pressure.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
ShOrt1;)
extremely useful
ShOrt1;)
NiPPle SucK
I was not at all disappointed in the product. It worked wonderful for its intended use and found out it work well for other uses too.
Love them, fun, easy to use, and inexpensive
I wish they had more colors, but other than that no cons for me
pr0nxb4rbie
useful
pr0nxb4rbie
A change of heart.
After a little practice my opinion on these has completely changed. They are fairly easy to use once you know how (wet, place, squeeze). They provide very little pleasure during use but make my nipples super sensitive (in a good way) which makes for more pleasure later on. I would recommend giving these little guys a try!
Enhances nipple sensitivity, Tight Seal.
Hard to figure out at first.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
All you're missing are the clown shoes!
If you have larger nipples/breast, this toy may work wonders for you. They can be used creatively for sensory play or as a way to get yourself prepared for a lovely evening. They are versatile, easy to get the hang of, and can make a huge difference in the look/feel of your nipples.
Stays on well, amount of suction can be adjusted, good price, durable, easy to clean, travel easily
Look silly, might not stay on smaller nipples/breast well.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Somewhere Between Pleasure and Pain.
The Mini Nipple Suckers provide an interesting sensation and may be fun for those who enjoy nipple play. Personally, I occasionally felt pain after using for some time, even when I used little suction. I don't like that they are made of PVC instead of a better material. This product is still pretty good for the price.
Cheap, Powerful
Can inflict pain if not used carefully, Not the best material
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
FunStuff
useful
FunStuff
Mini Nipple Suckers Don't Suck!
This was my first time using a nipple toy and I really enjoyed it! They were great for stimulating my nipples while my hands were busy elsewhere. They also made my nipples super sensitive after use. I would definitely recommend getting these.
Strong suction, Easy to Store, Great First Nipple Toy, Small
No instructions, Might not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
Neodreamer
useful
Neodreamer
These suck (in a good way)!
I LOVE to play with my breasts so I can say that out of all the things I've tried these have never let me down. They are cheap, they are reliable, in short a must have. Regardless of how you play with your lovely breasts these are perfect for getting you going. For the kinky (like me) these are for prep. For the newbies these are just the thing to get you hooked, but don't worry that's a good thing.
Great for all nipple play, Good for turning you on, Can be worn around the house
Sometimes pop off, Hard to use with slippery hands, Easy to misplace.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
If All Else Fails, I can do Clown Porn!
These Nipple Suckers can be fun for adding extra sensation and stimulation either alone or during sex as long as you can get over how they look on.
Provide a nice sucking sensation, Large enough for most nipples
Can be tough to get on just right, Somewhat silly looking
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Purple Nosed Boobie Twins!
Really Lauren? You waited this long to get such a cheap item? No excuses! These suckers are awesome and if you like nipple play like I do, I think you'll love them too. They are easy to use and very effective. They can provide a very strong suction if that is what you like, or a lighter one too.
$, effective, fit most nipples, good material, can be used on a few different areas
No instructions, look a bit silly
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Super Sucker!
This item is ten dollars. You could spend more on those suckers with pumps but for the price, these really pack a punch. They ideally work solo and can be used in the shower. They do look a bit comical but the pleasure you recieve is very worth it. These suckers excited me and rewarded me with larger, more sensitive nipples.
Easy to use. Nice bang for your buck. Prodigious sensation.
They are amusing and campy and because of that can lose some of its sexiness. Lack of instructions.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Isabel0329
extremely useful
Isabel0329
Simple but strong
The Mini Nipple Suckers by Cal Exotics provide stimulation to your sensitive areas at an affordable price. They are easy to maintain, easy to apply, easy to clean and easy to store. Don't use them too tightly or for too long and you'll be in a world of pleasure!
Affordable price, heightens sensitivity, easy to store.
No directions included.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
SydVicious
useful
SydVicious
Nipple Delight
This is a great addition to any toy box. These little cuties grab on and hold on tight. Wonderful product for anyone who wants a little extra nipple play.
Cute, easy to get a good suction, great sensation.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
nuhuhgirl
useful
nuhuhgirl
Definitely Sucked.
Don't waste the money, it's nothing like your partner's mouth. Save the money a couple more months and buy a toy that can/will do more.
Good suction, versatile.
Too hard, lost easily.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2010
WildKimA
extremely useful
WildKimA
Mini Size/Maxi Punch
MMMMM, these little suckers really deliver! Just one squeeze and your nipples will come to life with amazing sensations. Give them a try.... You won't regret it.
Excellent return for the money; small, handy; create luscious sensations.
Small con: lack of instructions; otherwise none!
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2009
DaniDarling
useful
DaniDarling
Little Purple Suckers
These are a great product. The Mini Nippple Suckers are really simple, but more is less with these. They are easy to use and do exactly what they are designed to do. The gentle suction heightens your sensitivity and just feels good.
Easy to use, good suction, nice quality.
I don't care for the smell of the plastic.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2009
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
What Joy in a Little Toy
A tiny little toy that packs a real punch, the mini nipple suckers are a blast of simplicity. Proving that the best toys don't always come with all the bells and whistles, these little suckers grab onto the nipples and hold on tight. Prepare yourself for a night of pleasurable teasing and heightened sensitivity.
Travel size, easy to use, strong suction.
Lack of instructions on use.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
Swirl charm clamp reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Swirl charm clamp

KittenBard
useful
KittenBard
A clamp is meant to apply pressure and stimulation to a given area. It's meant to stay put unless pulled off or removed purposely. If a clamp releases on it's own for no reason, then it's not really a clamp.
Sturdy metal Attractive beads
Doesn't stay put Doesn't hold
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Fresh jaws nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh jaws nipple clamps

grnneyes17
useful
grnneyes17
Great bite, pretty color, can't wait!
So far, I think this is worth it because it was what I was looking for. The other clamps that are available seem to be for beginners and while these are my first set, I'm glad I went with them because they definitely work well.
Great bite, nice color.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Fresh Jaws Nipple Clamps - Quite a bite!
These clamps are pretty and functional, with a few cosmetic flaws. They are not for the faint of heart, and pack quite a bite. Beginners beware!
Pretty, feminine
May be too much for a beginner
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
ID42
extremely useful
ID42
Get a Grip
We were extremely happy with this purchase. I was psyched about the idea of a stronger set of nipple clamps than we already owned and these sturdy and intense nipple clamps were well worth the small price tag! I can't wait to add the pink ones to our toy collection as well!
Strong, Non-Slip, Colorful, Pierced Nipple Friendly
Not for Beginners. Might be inconvenient for someone with small nipples.
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Delicious Bite!
If you're looking for a nipple clamp set with a strong bite that will stay in place and look good on, these are your best friends!
Stay in place, light but sturdy, good, strong bite!
Indiscreet packaging (but that's really nitpicking).
thordora
useful
thordora
Hey Clover, Come Over!
Nipple clamps that actually CLAMP. These are absolutely perfectly painful, portable, and easy to use. What more could a girl ask for?
-Sturdy and painful
-Chain could be longer -Would prefer no color (just metal)
sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
Interested in a little bit of nipple torture.
This product was well worth its buy. Not only is it pretty in pink but can do many things to your nipples. You can add more weights, pull as hard as you want, and have a partner join in on the phone. A great way to start out with nipple torture, something with a bite but nothing over stimulating that could scream out pain.
The chain attached to the nipple clamps, the grip of the nipple clamps.
Not having weights to add onto the chain.