• Free 3 Day Shipping on Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By July 4!
Sort by
Total products: 603
Fuchsia stocks and bondage bra set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia stocks and bondage bra set

Teacookie
extremely useful
Teacookie
So perfect that, if these came in other colors, I would own them all. These are of a higher quality than most of the lingerie you can buy at a mall for a reasonable price. They do hold up thigh highs well and support your breasts. They remain in place and do not require readjustments during wear.
Wonderful price and qaulity
There are no cons. Would be lovely in other colors
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
White peek a boo babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

White peek a boo babydoll and g-string

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
This set is a great gift set, or a cute set for something fun and unique in the bedroom. The beautiful white lace will flatter almost any skin tone, and make the wearer feel confident and sexy. It's a great piece for someone about to go on a honeymoon, or just for a bit of fun in the bedroom. It's strong and easy to wash, and is minimal in care.
Look Great, Fits well, Stretches easily, Durable
Thong is just String, Slits Fit awkwardly
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Turquoise bra, garter and g-string set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise bra, garter and g-string set

funluvinmama
useful
funluvinmama
Soft, brightly colored, shimmery, stretchy outfit, great for an evening of play in the bedroom. I was disappointed that the bra was small and non supportive.
Soft and stretchy. Adjustable straps.
Bra is small and doesn't give much support.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Flirtation garter chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Flirtation garter chemise

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
I kept going back to this chemise and I am so happy I received it to review. It's cute, sexy, comfortable, for the most flattering all packed into one design. As soon as I put this on I felt immediately sexy and as soon as my man walked through the door and I was standing there wearing it he smiled ear to ear, ran over and couldn't keep his hands off me so it definitely serves its purpose! I highly recommend adding this piece to any woman's lingerie collection!
great support, made well, adorable design
the only thing I can think is it does show stomach flaws
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Fuchsia boyshort with bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia boyshort with bow

TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
I absolutely love the fuschia color of these boyshorts! I plan to purchase the other colors as well. These are well made, and have held up to repeated use.
Bright, fun color. Cute. Crotchless.
Crotchless (haha), Ride up for me and don't provide the rear coverage I'd like.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
An excellent addition to any ones lingerie collection, a fun and flirty show off my goodies method for you and your partner.
Sexy, functional, fun to wear.
Tags in front.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
White and pink crotchless g-string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

White and pink crotchless g-string

TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
These are cute and comfortable! What more could you want in a pair of crotchless panties!? The white makes these very versatile and able to match many items of lingerie, and the bows are darling.
Comfortable, ease of use
Bows are hard to remove
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Fun Lovers
useful
Fun Lovers
This is the best pair of crotchless panties I have ever owned. They are definitely worth every penny. They are very comfortable to wear.
Wears like regular panties. Strings go on outside of lips. No slit to open up when ready to use.
Having to remove the pretty bows to wear under tight clothes.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Menage trois flirt 3 pack reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Menage trois flirt 3 pack

 mama2007
extremely useful
mama2007
Lets say you need new lingerie and you want a new look to it; buy these! They're a great fit and are very comfortable to wear as well as the design is unique, with a black bow on each side of the hip part of the lingerie! How awesome is that?
Cute design Very comfortable to wear Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
A wonderful investment for anyone's lingerie collection. Sexy side ruching, ribbons and flirty messages to tease your partner and they are extremely comfortable to wear.
Comfortable enough for everyday wear, colours easily teamed up with other lingerie items.
None, I just wish I had a pair for every day of the week!
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Red bra, thong and garter reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Red bra, thong and garter

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This is a cute (if overly priced) set for gals with small chests. I can imagine it's difficult for XL-wearing gals with A or B cups to find bras on EF to fit their chests, but this is one such bra. It doesn't provide any support, though. The thong is adorable, though many won't like that it's a thong of the "butt floss" variety. The garter belt settles low and will only hold up stockings that don't need much support; otherwise, the stockings will pull it down.
Sexy option to showcase small breasts, Lovely durable lace, Adorable bow on thong
Bra won't fit larger than B-cups properly, Straps, No support, Cheap garters, Bow issue
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Creamy onyx three piece set reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Creamy onyx three piece set

 Hot'n'Bothered
useful
Hot'n'Bothered
This set may not have quite turned out to be the functional set as hoped. But it does accomplish 'sexy' nicely.
Multiple pieces, visually appealing.
Only available in one size, hand wash
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Save 20%
Jezebel queen size reviews
Price: $31.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Jezebel queen size

Sexy bra and panty sets
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This is perferct for what it is mean to do, I am still pretty speachless about this piece however if you add to it this would make a great renaissance piece or at least the top would.
This is a fine piece.
Not a whole lot there.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Midnight oasis bra cincher and thong set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight oasis bra cincher and thong set

lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
The Midnight Oasis set by Escante has it's ups and downs. The cincher is much prettier than in the product page but difficult to get into. The bra is nice and supportive but the straps are not what is advertised. Although this sets thong is better than what you would expect that's not a good reason to purchase the set. If you can get over its faults the Midnight Oasis is an attractive set that you can grow to love.
Nice Color Pretty Cincher Sexy
Hook & Eye = Eye & Lace Itchy Bra Straps Not So Great Cincher
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
queertastic
useful
queertastic
This piece is cute, sexy, and a little bit daring. I really like how this piece looks on me. This piece makes me feel sexy and a little bit daring. Be warned that the boning in the cincher is made out of plastic and the piece can be a bit itchy with all the lace.
Lace and silk together is sexy True to size
Bra straps were itchy, even after washing Plastic boning on cincher
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Bra, thong and garter reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Bra, thong and garter

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Cute in theory, disappointing in practice. I loved the idea of this vintage-esque set and felt it stood out from a lot of other sets, but mostly just in the fact that it runs small and lacks any curve control. The under wiring to the bra is shotty, though the lace is high detail and durable. I'm saving this set to pass on to a less curvy friend, as its design just can't handle boobs above the size of a B very well.
Great design, Durable lace, Easy washing instructions
Sizes run small
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Full back panty with heart cut out reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Full back panty with heart cut out

Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
If this panty could be thrown in the wash without a second thought, I'd love it, even though the charm isn't quite my style. However, Coquette is definitely onto something with the design -- it's sexy yet casual enough that many consumers will like it. It's easy enough to wear that I can forgive its flaws.
Easy to wear, comfortable, modest but naughty, matches other Coquette pieces, stretchy
Hand wash only, weird front panel, charm looks kind of cheap
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I knew I'd like the Full Back Panty with Heart Cut Out when I had purchased it, but I didn't think I'd love it as much as I do! The panty is extremely comfortable but still looks sexy when worn. If this panty was available in different colours or with different styled charms, I'd definitely purchase them.
stretchy, comfortable, pinstripe front, heart cut out, unique, rhinestone sparkly charm.
not available in plus sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Oh so sweet polka dot bra set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Oh so sweet polka dot bra set

Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
I bought this set, hoping I could wear it on a daily basis. The bra is comfortable enough that I can do so but you should probably only buy this set if you're a C-cup and don't require a lot of support. Additionally, the cut of the panties is a bit strange, on top of a lot of ruffles, so I wouldn't recommend that piece for daily wear. Luckily, you can find matching panties easily.
Comfortable bra, cute pattern, affordable, underwire, adjustable straps, feminine
Weird hybrid panty design, no lining in cups, bra offers little support, hand wash only
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Vintage hi-waist set with hose reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage hi-waist set with hose

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
Growing heavy for the vintage hi-waist. (1X)
I love this set (you know, apart from the stockings). Wearing it is definitely a mood elevator for me. It's beautiful, well constructed, and comfortable...... Though the 1X is a little too large for me in the waist. Also, it seems like the panty may not be a good fit for shorter folks/ people with short torsos, since the band would want to sit above the natural waist.
Classy, Stretchy, Comfortable, Good construction
Too large in (my) waist, Garters are difficult to fully fasten, Low quality stockings
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
PHOENIX3045
useful
PHOENIX3045
Classy yet Sassy
To summarize, if I were to purchase this again (which I would) I would make sure I bought a much larger size than I figured we'd require. And probably purchase a pair of high quality pantyhose to replace the rather low quality pair that you receive with the product. Once you or your partner feel comfortable in the outfit, it will be a great addition to your closet or toy-chest. We'll be using ours again and again.
Stretchy, Classy, Sexy
Small Sizing, Poor Pantyhose, Uncomfortable Bra
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
The sexiest kind of high.
This hi-waist set is an excellent addition to anyone with a love of vintage looks. It will flatter many shapes and sizes of women, and remain classy. Escante seals the deal by adding a pair of hose to the mix. It runs a little small but other than that it is a perfect outfit that I would recommend to anyone.
Hi-waist, flattering for many shapes, hose come with.
Lace up back is just a decoration, runs a tad small.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Underwire demi bra and boy short reviews
Price: $27.19 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Underwire demi bra and boy short

Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
I'm thrilled with this outfit. It's kinky, fun, and well made. My favourite part is the bra - I love the way it supports and displays my breasts. The shorts are more comfortable than I expected, and actually fit my big bottom, however snugly. The only con is trying to work out the sizing, since the chart doesn't clearly identify the LXL and Plus sizes that are being sold on Eden. I'm pleased with my first experience with Magic Silk, and I expect to collect more of their pieces in time.
Great look Comfortable Value for money
Strange sizing
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Garter thong and C-cup bra reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Garter thong and C-cup bra

Pleasured n Aroused
useful
Pleasured n Aroused
This product is worth the price. The material is strong, super sexy, and looks extremely wet. Will grab your significant other's attention and is guaranteed to hold that attention for awhile.
Wet style look, Sexy, Form Fitting, Only light padding
Thong goes a little higher than expected
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Fashion tights reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Fashion tights

Angel Baby
useful
Angel Baby
They're sturdy stockings that I won't have to worry about ruining and I plan on buying them again. They're an amazing addition to any woman's wardrobe.
Sturdy, reasonable price, beautiful
They do not come in black and they only come in two sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Bullet proof bra, skirt & g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Bullet proof bra, skirt & g-string

IsabellaSmith
useful
IsabellaSmith
This item is worth buying if you have a tall slender body. However, if you are like me, short and have assets, this is not a sexy look. I loved a lot of aspects about this set and am very bummed and disappointed that it was not made with my body in mind. If you can pull of this look then I would say BUY, otherwise pass and look for something better.
Cute details, Comfortable
Not made to fit and look right on all body types
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Black sexy top & booty short reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black sexy top & booty short

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I really love this outfit by Espiral. I feel like Jennifer Lopez with my booty shorts and draping neckline. The material is thin, but it seems quite durable. I really wish this came in a variety of colours so I could get them all.
sexy, comfortable material, durable, price, stretchy
not available in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Timaree
useful
Timaree
I'm ecstatic to add this to my collection. It's a fun, sexy, well-made and incredibly comfortable set: something like a combination of your sexiest swimsuit, most flexible gym clothes and a little bit of jewelry to perfect it.
Versatile, entirely flattering, comfortable, well-constructed, easy to throw on or take off, sexy.
Zero complaints. The chain can be cold when you first put it on, but that's not even a real problem.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011