• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 605
Black sleek two piece skirt set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black sleek two piece skirt set

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If I could go back in time, I never would've bought this piece. The design of the top is ridiculous, and the material feels absolutely awful. If you enjoy the feeling of a cheap swimsuit, you might enjoy this. Otherwise, I'd suggest getting something else.
It was affordable, Multiple color choices, Two pieces
Rhinestones look cheap, Material feels awful, Limited stretch, Causes major side boob
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
4pc hot pants with gloves set reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

4pc hot pants with gloves set

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
So Hot, Fits XS-M Bodies, Inexpensive 4pc Set!
The 4 pieces are stunning together and apart. They are worth the price due to their compatibility with other outfits and costumes, high quality make, fabric and sex appeal! I am so happy with this purchase!
Sexy Inexpensive 4 piece Outfit
Hand Wash OS Only
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
HouseWench
extremely useful
HouseWench
Totally Hot Pants
I was worried it wouldn't fit me, since I'm smaller than the average person. However, all but the shorts ended up fitting me just fine. If you have hips bigger than 35", everything should fit you fantastically.
Stretchy, fits a variety of sizes, awesome
Shorts could have been made with stretchier fabric, made with fused pleather
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Great Outfit For a Great Price.. But Only Available In One Size Fits Most :(
I really loved this outfit when I had first seen it. I have an XL body, so the shorts didn't fit me but the rest of the outfit did. It's a terribly sexy outfit. It's a shame it's only available in one-size-fits-most because I'd really like to have the shorts fit me too. I'd recommend this piece to those who are size large and smaller.
inexpensive, sexy, 4 piece outfit, comfortable material, stretchy.
rhinestones already started falling off before I received the item, not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Honeymoon set reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Honeymoon set

Rawr4483
extremely useful
Rawr4483
The Honeymoon Set cute to wear once or twice but, it is not worth your money; unless you're in love with the top.
Cute True to Sizing Unique Design
No Breat Support Frustrating Wrist Cuffs Uncomfortable Panties
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Vintage doll lace booty short reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage doll lace booty short

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Panties shouldn't be this complicated....
This are cut so that there is no room in the back for butt to fit, yet so loose that someone that has the measurements to fit these literally finds them falling off. The tag and the bow are on opposites side, but the product photo has the bow in the back which is terribly confusing. Wearing them either way, they still don't fit.
Cute on the model Quality stitching
Can't accommodate rears Tag in a confusing place and very large Much too big for size chart
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Cute But Not The Greatest Fit
Despite how cute the Vintage Doll panties are, they aren't my first choice. The seam makes them a bit uncomfortable and causes a light camel toe. The top fits comfortably on me and stays up relatively well even though there isn't an elastic or silicone band keeping it in place. I like the bow even though it is not sewn on the back as it is pictured.
cute, variety of sizes, simple
kind of uncomfortable, price, bow is on the front of the panty rather than the back
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
klyte
useful
klyte
Cute to Boot
You ever just wanted that perfect, sexy, snug fitting pair of panties for the bedroom or for your own enjoyment? These will be it. They're flattering on just about any body type and are well made to a T. I love the color schemes available and the lace is nice and thick, making it less prone to tears. You can wear these in and out of the bedroom comfortably in a number of scenarios and enjoy the sexy silkiness of the bow is perched on front.
Well made, Thick material, Stretchy, Flattering on most body types, Snug fit
None
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Just As Pretty In White
I wish these came in every color! I love the fit and the cut of the booty peaking back and the low dipping front. Every woman of every size should try these or the black ones. They're also durable and worth the price.
Flattering, Fit well, Run larger than most panties of the same size
Tad smaller or rougher than the black versions, Stitching in middle of the bow is very noticeable
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Striped top and bikini set reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Striped top and bikini set

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
extremely useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Sooooo sexy.. for those without a muffin top and chunky thighs.
I would have to say, in short, it was well worth the wait. I can see this being worn many times. I hope to find a matching garter and make it work.
Bright hot-pink, soft material, Comes with the stockings. Very good packaging.
Tops of stockings need to be thicker. More material on the bottoms
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
Dustin LaBorde
extremely useful
Dustin LaBorde
Candy Striped Lady of Sex
I had high hopes for this set. It looked really good on the model and that's about it. The bottoms are a pain to get on unless someone is helping you. I wouldn't buy this again; save your time and money. NO GOOD FOR THE NORMAL SIZED WOMAN.
sexy, good price, 3 piece
rough fabric, small bottoms and tights, bottoms are a pain to put on by yourself
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Sweet as candy, thin as tissue.
This cute set may not be for everyone, but I certainly enjoy mine. It's more transparent than shown, but not scratchy against the skin. The elastic ties on my set are fraying after a few years usage, but the stockings are still in perfect condition.
Cute, comfortable, reasonably priced.
Elastic frays easily, tights are very long.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Feeling Sexy And Mischevious In This One....
This is a great sexy number. The fabric breathes great, its very flexible and stretchy, and will really turn your guy on. The leggings are a bit out of place being practical, but that really isn't the point. Its designed to be something to tease your lover in and get them excited and it does just that. The fabric could be stronger and thicker overall though. It really is a great outfit though, so for the small bit of money it costs to buy, it is totally worth it.
Looks great, flexible, very sensual, easily removed
Very thin fabric, easy to tear or catch on something, huge black tag, impractial stockings
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
SweetDivalia
useful
SweetDivalia
Sweet but thin
I really liked this cute candy-striped little number and suggest it for anyone looking for cute lingerie on a tight budget. That being said, the set is not very durable and may require careful handling to prevent frequent tears.
Adorable Comfortable
Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Kandi Kids Rejoice!
This fun colored piece allows the user to size as needed, but still may not fit absolutely everyone. The halter top provided more support than expected and I actually liked the way a string bottom looked for the first time ever. The leggings, however, are made for taller girls and didn't work out for me. The colors are over the top and lively and are a reason to own this piece in and of themselves.
Fun colors Some bust support Ability to size bottom
Easily frays Leggings for tall girls only
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I have an itsy bitsy teenie weenie pink and yellow striped bikini!
Striped bikini is meant more for those with perfect bodies with long perfect legs. I think this was designed for my size barbie. It is still very cute and if you can fit in it I say order it. The pink and yellow color combination is really eye catching.
Set, cute, and price.
Material and size.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
I Feel Like a Candy Girl!!
This striped bikini set is no bikini for beach wear (it's totally sheer), but is a super-cute and inexpensive addition to anyone's lingerie collection. The bright colors are fun, the fabric is soft and sheer. It's a sexy combination!
Cute colors, great price, sheer and sexy!
Cheap construction, easily snags/runs, might not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
K101
extremely useful
K101
Saggy Stripes
This set is cheaply made and won't get much use. For me it's useless and ill-fitting. For $14 it could've been a LITTLE better. Sure, it's a cheap price, but if you can't even wear it is isn't worth the cheap price. This should be hand washed to avoid damage happening sooner to this piece. I, for one am absolutely disappointed with it. The only way I'll wear it again is if my partner insists & I don't see why he would!
Soft material. Cute, nice fitting stockings.
Ill fitting. Too large. Crotch is very saggy. Not bold as shown. Poorly & cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
So Thin, It Probably Wouldn't Give You Tan Lines
This four piece set is an awesome buy. The material isn't very durable, but as long as you properly care for it, this set can look like it cost you a lot more. The top is very comfortable and looks great on my breasts. I love the bright colors and fun look that this set has. It's a great option for many women who like to wear cute, skimpy things.
Great on curves, good one size fits most (except the stockings), stretchy and comfy
Gets runs easily, stockings are a weird length for me, large tag needs removal
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
Pippy Longstockings, But Hot
I really recommend this to anyone who wears anything below a small medium- it looks really fun but also very sexy. It accentuates the butt and legs quite wonderfully, and kind of makes the user look like Pippy Longstockings, but in a cute, see through version. The only flaw that I find is that it doesn't fit bigger wearers, which is unfortunate, because I think this is the kind of outfit that would look wonderful on everyone.
Cute, Affordable, Light, fun color scheme, See thorugh
Fits smaller sizes, doesn't offer support to boobs, advertised as opaque
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
A Little Too Sheer for Me
All in all, for the price, it was pretty good, but it was not what you want to get if you want an outfit that will last a while.
Colors are great, Complete outfit
Snags easily, Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
alayamae
useful
alayamae
Summertime Candy Cane Sex
Even though this little outfit could get runs in it if it gets caught on something, the price makes it worth buying anyway. You will look sexy in this outfit, no matter your size, since it is one size fits most, and I promise you'll love it.
Material was soft, easy to take off.
"One size fits all" didn't fit all.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
chiquita
useful
chiquita
I Got What I Paid For
This three piece set just wasn't what I was expecting. I wanted something cute and fun that was a good deal for the price, and instead I got something I just didn't enjoy wearing and fit poorly on my very petite frame.
Cute colors, accommodates multiple sizes, multiple pieces for a low prices
Didn't fit well on a petite frame, fabric was unsatisfactory, snags easily
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Strip My Stripes
The Striped Bikini set is an affordable and sexy set. Bra, thong, and stockings for under $14! Pink and yellow opaque patterned and easy to care for. This bikini set makes we want him to strip my stripes!
Affordable, stretchy, under wire free, tie closure.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2010
SilverVixen
extremely useful
SilverVixen
Candy Striped Yum Yum!
If there’s ever been a sexy little outfit that looked good enough to eat, this would be the one! Wearing this will elevate your mood from 'eh' to 'yum'!
Amazing color combination! Affordable, flattering, sexy!
Delicate material prone to picks/snags.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
Two-piece lace set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Two-piece lace set

Geography
useful
Geography
This item is just not worth it. Only a handful of women could wear it and have it look nice. It is just too flimsy.
Machine washable, nice color
No support at all.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I got this set for a specific purpose, to wear with a specific shirt, and it is great for that. It's also a very affordable set for those looking to get something that can be worn under clothes, with other things, or just for something simple.
$, Can be paired with other thing, Soft lace, Simple
Small for OS, Bad for D+ cups, Halter strings are itchy and dig in
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Ashley Boutique striped bra reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ashley Boutique striped bra

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Absolutely Adorable.
The Ashley Boutique bra is adorable and comfortable. The bra is of decent quality, but it did have several loose threads when I first got it. Still, for the amount of comfort I get from this bra, I can deal with some loose threads. All in all, a good buy.
Supportive, Adorable, Creates great cleavage, Comfortable
Bows aren't attached very well, loose threads, Doesn't work well as a strapless bra
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Could Be Better, Could Be Worse
The Ashley Boutique Striped Bra by Oh La La Cheri isn't the worst bra that I've ever owned but it's certainly not the best either. Maybe I'm cheap but I found the price to be too high for the item I received. There were a number of loose threads and one of the bows has already come off the straps. I like that I can wear the bra with or without the straps but I have other bras for that purpose that cost much less and are better quality.
Underwire, padding, variety of sizes, cute, comfortable, can be worn as strapless.
Expensive, loose threads, bows not secured well.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
I love you, Ashley. (34C)
The Ashley Boutique striped bra by Oh La La Cheri is a comfortable and sexy bra in a design unlike others I've seen on EF or anywhere else. It's a quality product that fits well and can be worn under clothes all day for an easy transition to sexy-times at night.
removable straps, matching boyshorts, available in many sizes, sexy and comfortable, unique design
fuzzies on lace, doesn't stay up well strapless, bow turns sideways with movement
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Awkward: Tucking Your Nips In
It's a bra...or maybe it's half of a bra when it comes to coverage. While the sizing does seem to be off to me, the quality is still good. The bra is also beautiful, and I love the pin stripes. Basically, this bra is worth the buy if you can figure out the sizing (some say to buy a size up). However, it might not be the right bra for those who are well-endowed in the chest area due to those sizing issues unless you're comfortable with a little breast adjustment every time you wear it/shift.
Well-Sewn Beautiful Matching Panties Available (to purchase separately) Variety of Sizes
Awkward Sizing Straps Come Out Of Place Easily Hand Wash Only
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
amazon
extremely useful
amazon
Lovely, but too tight!
This is a great bra. I'd wear it again and based on the appearance, I'd definitely wear it out. The problem is the snug fit. Because it's so tight, I don't know that I'd wear it out. Wearing it underneath something else to surprise my husband might also be an issue (unless I'll only be wearing it for a short period of time).
Gorgeous bra that can be worn in and out of the bedroom
Sizing on the 34D was way too snug
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Beautiful Bra, Not So Beautiful Fit!
This is a very beautiful bra that looks sexy on my wife. And if it had not caused her pain during long term use, she would be wearing it more often. But as it sits now, this probably will not see sunlight; and be stuck in a lifetime of sexy play time in the bedroom. I will give it 3 stars because it looks sexy and is pretty well made with the excepting of the problems listed.
price, it looks sexy, it fits true to size.
Under wire digs into her sides and caused pain.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Not true love for me
The Ashley bra probably one of the better bras I've happened to own from a general lingerie company versus a company that focuses on bras, but it's not quite as flattering enough to make me feel awesome. Ultimately, I will probably make a point to wear this when I do wear the panties, but I won't get as much use out of it as I expected.
Attention to detail, molded cups, adjustable straps, feminine
Bows everywhere!, doesn't look great on my boobs
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Ashley's Secret
Along with being offered in so many sizes, this actually fits the way a bra should fit. This particular bra fits so true to size that I can't say enough about it. I love that it's so high quality while still being something I want to wear all the time, inside and outside of the bedroom. It's practical and comfortable to wear for more than 20 minutes.
True to size, Comfortable, Slightly stretchy, Soft, Removable straps, Well made
None
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
klyte
useful
klyte
Amazingly true to size
This bra earns 5 stars on sizing alone. A 38C is nearly impossible to find, but even better, almost impossible to be an actual true fitting 38C. This bra hits the nail on the head with sizing, as do the panties that are sold separately to match it. This entire line really knows how to mix comfort and sexy and produce a product that users can wear and feel great in. I love this bra and everything about its design.
Beautiful lace detail, underwire, great support, true to size, comfortable, great quality.
Not machine washable.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Angel Baby
useful
Angel Baby
Comfortable, Versatile, Sexy!
I love this bra and it fits perfectly. It's soft and feels comfortable. I can wear it to play in and out and about. I can only hand wash this bra though because it will shrink or the lace will tear in a washer or dryer.
It's comfortable and sexy. The sizes run correctly. It's very soft. Good quality.
Cannot be washed in a washing machine or dried in a dryer.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Ruffled fun panty reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled fun panty

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Ruffled And Revealing (3X/4X)
These panties are super cute, who doesn't love a bow and some ruffles on their booty? On top of being cute, they come in a wide variety of sizes that should work for just about everyone. The pair I received had some quality concerns, and the lace wasn't as soft as I had hoped it would be, which was a letdown. If you have a big booty, these also might not work well for you since the fit is funny in the back. Overall, these are okay, but there are better options available.
- Ruffles - Variety Of Sizes - Stretchy Material - Comfortable
- Quality Concerns - Weird Fit In Back - Could Be Softer
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
NaughtyWife209
somewhat useful
NaughtyWife209
My Sex Panties
I would recommend these crotchless panties to anyone that is a plus size trying to find sexy lingerie that fits and looks good. I am sure most plus size girls know what I am talking about, where you can find something that fits but it doesn't always look good.
very comfortable, love the bow and ruffle on the butt
wish they had more colors
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
CrazyWolfChick
useful
CrazyWolfChick
How Lovely Can We Be?
This item is comfortable, attractive and overall flattering. Were it appropriate, I would gift it to everyone. I recommend these to any woman who thinks she can't work the sexy panty look.
-Very sexy -Flattering on big hips
-Awkward rear opening
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
HotMess;)
extremely useful
HotMess;)
Comfortable, and oh so sexy crochless panties
I purchased these because I wanted to try out crotchless panties, and these are amazing! They're very comfortable, and amazingly sexy! You really need to try these panties, and you may also want to purchase all the colors.
Soft Sexy Comfortable
Hand wash Lace with ruffles are very stiff
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
AzealiaB
useful
AzealiaB
Ruffled and Ready to Go
These ruffled panties are a cute way to spice up your sex life. The ruffles make your butt look great. Fans of crotchless panties will be pleased!
Roomy slit, cute ruffles and bow.
A small would probably be too large for petite girls.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
White four-way deep-v push up bra reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

White four-way deep-v push up bra

Kayte
somewhat useful
Kayte
Look Like You Have More!
I would recommend this to any woman trying to show a little skin! It's comfortable, easy to clean, and very appealing. It fits any breast size.
Very comfortable and great structure.
I cant think of any!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Deidrenicole
extremely useful
Deidrenicole
Most uncomfortable and unflattering bra ever!
This bra was a waste of my time. Even after going up a cup size and band size it was so tight I couldn't breathe. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone unless you are extremely generous with the size.
Durable, soft, changeable straps
Size chart is wrong, way too tight, not comfortable at all
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
kizzl
extremely useful
kizzl
Let me be your deep-v
I don't regret buying this, but I certainly would have if it was even slightly more expensive. It was a shot in the dark sort of thing since I was used to spending such a large amount on new bras. In the end, it's probably best to stick to what you know when it comes to bras, and to hell with the cost. They're your boobs, they deserve a 36D push-up when they're promised a 36D push-up.
Cheap
Poorly made, not a push up
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Now This One is Worth it (36 DD)
YEAY! I was hoping one of these Baci bra styles would work for me. I've tried two so far and I'm 1 for 1. This one is an excellent every day and casual tee-shirt bra. It's not best for being worn under super thin materials because of potential dimpling and it also runs small in the cups, but if you get the right size it is very comfy. I'll be getting this in more colors.
Cheap, Comfortable, Good fit if you find your size, Smooth fabric
Cups runs small, Cups can dimple and crease easily
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
This four-way got my approval!
Baci knew what they were doing when they made the Four-Way Deep V Push Up Bra! There are enough sizes to fit almost everyone. This bra is comfortable to wear and can be an everyday bra. You could also pair it with other lingerie to create a sexy look for your significant other. For 10$ you can't go wrong!
Great fit, Multiple colors and sizes, Price, Comfortable, Great for every day wear.
More color options!
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Spanish Fly open crotch short reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Spanish Fly open crotch short

sexystuffeve
useful
sexystuffeve
Cute and crotchless
The best thing about this product is the really cute design. These are the most different looking panties I have in my collection right now, because of the back design.
Crotchless, affordable, cute design.
Be safe when washing this product.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
This Butterfly Makes My Bum Look Sexy!
Need something sexy to set off that perfect outfit while letting your bum shine through? Is your partner an ass man? Your search is over. Dreamgirls’ Spanish Fly Open Crotch Shorts is elegant and sexy on your bottom. With a sexy butterfly on your bum you and your partner are sure to be pleased.
Sexy, Elegant, True to Size, Stretchy, Sheer, Open Crotch, and Black with Red Accents.
Not a thing I can find.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
LoveTies
extremely useful
LoveTies
Spanish Fly Open Crotch Short: Unlike any other!
If ever there were a pair of panties that embodied everything a person looked for- great fit, very comfortable, easy, and of course HOT- these are those panties. They have everything that I was looking for altogether in a pretty little package that didn't kill my wallet. Whether you are looking for your first pair of open crotch panties, or your hundredth, you won't be disappointed with this little number.
Perfect fit, Comfortable, Unique, Good price, HOT!
None
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Spanish Fly Open Crotch Short (Large) Review
Are you looking to surprise your loved one? These crotchless panties are sure to impress! The delicate mesh, the sweet bows, the sexy lace around the thighs... oh, and the open crotch, and revealing back. Your lover won't be able to resist. And the best thing of all? These panties are easily (and comfortably) worn underneath clothes.
Sexy, Unique, Stretchy, Comfortable
A Few Loose Threads, Unfinished Edges On Lace
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
One Gift He Will Want to Open!
I pretty much ordered these because they were cute and on sale, not realizing that they would become one of my favorite crotchless panties. The back design is my favorite, and since my man is a butt man, it's his favorite part too! He says it flatters my ass, and he almost enjoys watching his "present" more than opening it! Between the comfort, sex appeal, and the price, I recommend these to anyone. I am giving these 5 stars!
Comfortable, Unique, Don't have worry about taking off to do the deed.
Could possibly make your bits look like a camel hump if not worn properly.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
(L) This Fat Bottomed Girl wants to look fly too!
I squeezed my ample fundament into these, because I couldn't resist the look. I really could do with a 1X size. They're really way too snug on me, but I love them anyway. I just wish they came in plus sizes. Please click the link below to read the full review and see measurements.
So sexy! Makes my ass look great
No plus sizes No colour options
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
dopy
somewhat useful
dopy
Does not fit all body types.
This product was a very nice quality and very cheap. I just caution you too be careful with this product as it may not fit on you how it does on the model.
Fabric, Price
Fit
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Pretty Fly For 10$
I have to say I am really starting to change my opinion about DreamGirl clothes. I don't know if they are making their clothes better, or if my weight loss is helping me fit into them better, but damn have I been one happy camper with their stuff lately! These panties are fantastic and they are currently my favorite piece. **NOTE** I have no idea why the first pic in this review is showing up so large. It is only 120x65 or something like that, but it's showing up huge...
Great fit and design, comfortable, fantastic price.
Still aren't made in bigger sizes, lace seems kind of weak.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
These Beautiful Spanish Fly panties may be an aphrodisiac
These alluring crotchless panties will compliment myriad figures. They do not bind the wearer nor do they rub her lover's body. The opening is discreet, until needed. Then the opening is wide enough for nearly any type of sex or sexual play. The bows compliment the panties without shouting their presence and the black and red coloring is beautiful. Your bottom is highlighted by three satin cords. The lace legs add to the entire presentation of your body. In one word; Sexy!
Fabric fits nicely, lies flat on body, doesn't stretch out, compliments many body types.
May not fit all women
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Go Go Gadget Penis!
The Spanish Fly open crotch short is very sexy, yet affordable. They are not fully functional to be regular underwear, yet can be worn under clothing to surprise a partner. The only downside is the limited sizing.
sexy, comfortable, stretchy, can be worn under clothing
only available in sizes small, medium, and large
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Gotta Stay Fly
These are my favorite pair of crotchless panties. They are marginally better in look and feel than others i have tried. I love that they can even be comfortably worn under jeans. You should surprise your partner with these! If they aren't surprised by the front...turn around!
Super unique and hella sexy (yes HELLA), sizing is great, comfortable
NOTHING!
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
shill619
useful
shill619
gimmie some panties
I would own a pair of these in every color. When i wear them under my clothing i feel so sexy, that i am turned on all day, so by the time i get home in the evening, i practically jump my husband bones as soon as i walk in the door!
sexy, comfortable
variety of colors
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2010
Lace bra and thong set reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bra and thong set

tightboodie
somewhat useful
tightboodie
This is a sexy lingerie piece, and it is worth having and using. You will want to buy more of this product in different colors.
sexy lingerie
You will want more of the same product.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
Something blue veil g-string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Something blue veil g-string

Kitten has left the site
extremely useful
Kitten has left the site
It's a great little piece for any honeymoon night. The veil itself is ideal for that. You will be pleasing to the eyes in this g-string with an attached veil.
Cute, fun to wear, comfortable
I can't think of anything!
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Bikini top and panty reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Bikini top and panty

rmiles124
useful
rmiles124
I love this sexy new bra and panty set. It is easily worn under everyday clothes for quick transformation, it's adjustable, and and lasted through long hours of play.
Adjustable, Inexpensive, Sexy, Comfortable, Practical
"One Size Fits Most," Lace snags and comes apart easily, One color/style
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set is really cute and sexy. It has a bit more fabric for those who might not want to show off their entire hips or butt area. The bottoms also have a vintage feel that I adore, and I appreciate the removable garters. There are a few odd things about the fit, but in the end, this is a solid piece.
Nice color pop, Comfortable, Sexy!, Versatile, Fits under clothes
Small cups(smaller than other Coquette OS pieces), Hips run a bit small, Bottom fits shorter
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2011
Sexy lace four piece set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy lace four piece set

Eloquence0
extremely useful
Eloquence0
This set definitely has some keepers (notably the bra, garters, and thong) and you get a lot for such a cheap price. Although it's delicate because of the material, it's well made and doesn't feel like cheap lace. With some care, these pieces could last a good while and are comfortable to wear all day. It's a simple set that is a good addition to any wardrobe.
- Soft - Comfortable - Doesn't look like it'll fall apart
- Delicate material (extra care washing) - Bra doesn't add much support
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
catgirl9
extremely useful
catgirl9
The bra and thong are awesome, but for me the garter and stockings just aren't worth the hassle. Very soft and comfortable lace and mesh will require hand washing. Nice construction and attention to details. Seam ripper takes care of itchy tags. A nice sexy set for sure! I'm rating it 4 stars because while I didn't love the garter and stockings, it's still a beautiful and simple set.
Soft lace that isn't scratchy, well constructed, pretty design, comfortable
Hard to fasten garter clasps, delicate, super scratchy bra tag, not too supportive
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Throb pasties and thong set reviews
Price: $96.99
 
 
 
 

Throb pasties and thong set

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I think that this set would work well for being photographed in or for a performer. It's just not something that I'm in love with for the bedroom. I have little to no desire to wear this again. If you know someone who loves latex then this may make a nice gift since it comes in a pretty box with packaging and everything that you need to wear it.
Well made, nice packaging, great colors, includes all of the necessary accessories.
Uncomfortable, pasties are tricky to apply and can be painful to remove.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Throb latex thong and pasties set by Liberator is a nice little number to get your partner's motor going if they enjoy latex or rubber style clothing. Once polished to a high shine the thong is easy to slip on for some sexy wearing but be sure you don't have any oil based products on your skin or hands that could possibly come in contact with the latex and destroy the material. If you take care of your latex properly it should last you a good long time!
Latex/rubber fetish, Doesn't stink, Stretchy and comfy, Nice colors and construction.
The cut of the crotch could be a little wider, some folks may be allergic to the material.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Annabelle Boutique lace bikini reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Annabelle Boutique lace bikini

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
If you have a bodacious booty, these probably won't be the panties for you. They run entirely too small, and the printed lace design leaves something to be desired. They're comfortable if they fit, and the style is both understated while maintaining a sexiness that isn't over the top, but for the price, Ooh La La Cheri fell short on these.
Smooth, Nice quality, Slightly stretchy, Matching bra
Runs small, Expensive, Hand wash
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
These are wonderfully feminine panties that manage to bridge the gap between sexy and practical. They're comfortable enough to be worn all day but make an equally sexy something to slip into when the mood arises. Wear them with the matching bra and you're almost guaranteed to make heads turn & jaws drop!
Comfortable, Feminine, Good quality
Expensive, Size runs small, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Sequined top with g-string reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sequined top with g-string

Dominekoyasha
useful
Dominekoyasha
For the price, it's very cute and very sexy when worn at the right time. It's perfect for when you're ready for sexy times because it leaves very little to the imagination, if you know what I mean.
Affordable, pretty in design, very cute.
Not good in the plus-sized department for the bottoms.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Make me hipster 3 pack reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Make me hipster 3 pack

Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
Cute for Occasional Wear!
I really like these panties. I think they're cute and stand out among a lot of panties I have. I do wish they were a bit more durable, though.
Cute.
Currently out of stock, Fragile.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2013
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
Triple The Panties, Triple The Price.
These looked SO cute on the website, but they were a dud. For just shy of twenty bucks for three pairs of panties, I guess I was expecting a bit more quality. These will be lucky to hold up for a couple of months. DO NOT let these accidentally find their way to your washing machine. They'll never survive. A so/so product with a ridiculous price tag. I don't recommend them.
3 pack variety, cute print on the back
cheaply made, shabby stitching on the seams, over priced
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
 mama2007
useful
mama2007
Cute Hipster 3 Pack Sexy Underwear!
This lingerie set is very much worth it and is fun for special occassions such as Valentines Day which is right around the corner! I'm sure your S/O will love these and I'm hoping my husband does!
Very cute! Fits comfortably Good material Great price
None
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
My WTF Panties
I had a lot of... Very strange problems with these panties. Normally when I don't like a pair of panties it's because they don't fit, the material is irritating, or that they are unflattering. These are great in those areas, but it makes you realize what features of normal panties you take for granted...
Cute sayings, fits a wide array of sizes, comfortable, holds up well to washings, flattering
Panty liner not where it counts, bow off center, lace stains panty!
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Sapphire boyshort with bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire boyshort with bow

Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
A gorgeous disappointment
While these crotchless boyshorts by Dreamgirl are beautiful at first glance, they're really nothing more than a gorgeous disappointment. They're stretchy to fit a wide variety of sizes and the elastic band actually keeps the panties in place, but they're so poorly made that the pros don't really matter. Your money is better spent on a different pair of panties!
Gorgeous color, crotchless, really soft, stretchy material, band doesn't roll.
Poorly made, frayed edges, strings sticking out everywhere, needs to be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy and I know it!
Sexy underwear is a must for a night out with your man. However, finding the right fit is often difficult. The Sapphire Boyshorts is the perfect addition to your collection. They are comfortable to wear under your clothing and the color is great to spice up your look. The crotchless design is the perfect way to spice up your play time.
Comfortable, vibrant color, crotchless and true to size
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Simple, Sexy, and Easy access.
I personally love them. They are functional enough to wear under clothing, but when the special time comes to do the deed, you don't need to take them off! A sexy addition to any ones collection of panties.
Pretty color, easy access, durable.
Not to be worn on the daily, Tag in front may annoy some.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) Beautiful in Blue...but...
Gorgeous in color and fairly comfortable to wear. To some - these panties will be well worth it. For me, they're not. I'm sorry but I just can't see spending this much for panties when I've found others I like locally for less money. Three stars for the color and comfort but with this price - I just can't give them five stars.
Comfortable lace Gorgeous color
Recommended that you wash by hand
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
veggielover
useful
veggielover
Sexy little peeky cheeky
A spicy, easy access boy short that will tease and tantalize. If you are looking to highlight a luscious booty, then look no further. These beauties offer complete comfort and a great view without the "string in my butt" feeling of a thong.
Comfy Silky and soft Nice details
Must be removed for intercourse
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Bon voyeur bra and garter set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Bon voyeur bra and garter set

Freyja9
extremely useful
Freyja9
Sexy Pink Treat
Overall, I think this set would make a very nice edition to anyone's lingerie collection who enjoys pink and a bit of a vintage appeal. All the pieces not only feel nice on but look great as well.
Lovely color and print, soft, comfortable, flattering
Bra closes awkwardly in front and has no push-up
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
Bon Voyeur may have a deeper meaning when it comes to this set
If your idea of sexy lingerie is wearing something covered in nude, hairy people having intercourse, then this is up your alley. If you love pink and a touch of lace, this will intrigue you. If you are like me and can't get past a manufacturer blatantly lying about their product--and nude people on your lingerie--best you skip this.
Comfortable, full-back panty.
Product photos show different design. Nude people design. Bra has a few cons itself.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
Gorgious Gal
This set includes a garter belt that you can attach to any pair of stockings, a boosting bra and a pair of undies. The garter belt and the underwear both have large bows on the front and this set is absolutely adorable as well as well made. This outfit is a showstopper and it's my boyfriends favorite outfit on me.
Fits well, Great color, Comes in three pieces.
Garters are hard to attach to stocking, the cups lace barely covers nipples, bows are not detachable
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012