Sort by
Total products: 594
Something blue veil g-string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Something blue veil g-string

Castielskitten
extremely useful
Castielskitten
It's a great little piece for any honeymoon night. The veil itself is ideal for that. You will be pleasing to the eyes in this g-string with an attached veil.
Cute, fun to wear, comfortable
I can't think of anything!
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Bikini top and panty reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Bikini top and panty

rmiles124
useful
rmiles124
I love this sexy new bra and panty set. It is easily worn under everyday clothes for quick transformation, it's adjustable, and and lasted through long hours of play.
Adjustable, Inexpensive, Sexy, Comfortable, Practical
"One Size Fits Most," Lace snags and comes apart easily, One color/style
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set is really cute and sexy. It has a bit more fabric for those who might not want to show off their entire hips or butt area. The bottoms also have a vintage feel that I adore, and I appreciate the removable garters. There are a few odd things about the fit, but in the end, this is a solid piece.
Nice color pop, Comfortable, Sexy!, Versatile, Fits under clothes
Small cups(smaller than other Coquette OS pieces), Hips run a bit small, Bottom fits shorter
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2011
Sexy lace four piece set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy lace four piece set

Eloquence0
extremely useful
Eloquence0
This set definitely has some keepers (notably the bra, garters, and thong) and you get a lot for such a cheap price. Although it's delicate because of the material, it's well made and doesn't feel like cheap lace. With some care, these pieces could last a good while and are comfortable to wear all day. It's a simple set that is a good addition to any wardrobe.
- Soft - Comfortable - Doesn't look like it'll fall apart
- Delicate material (extra care washing) - Bra doesn't add much support
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
catgirl9
extremely useful
catgirl9
The bra and thong are awesome, but for me the garter and stockings just aren't worth the hassle. Very soft and comfortable lace and mesh will require hand washing. Nice construction and attention to details. Seam ripper takes care of itchy tags. A nice sexy set for sure! I'm rating it 4 stars because while I didn't love the garter and stockings, it's still a beautiful and simple set.
Soft lace that isn't scratchy, well constructed, pretty design, comfortable
Hard to fasten garter clasps, delicate, super scratchy bra tag, not too supportive
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Throb pasties and thong set reviews
Price: $96.99
 
 
 
 

Throb pasties and thong set

Sexy bra and panty sets
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I think that this set would work well for being photographed in or for a performer. It's just not something that I'm in love with for the bedroom. I have little to no desire to wear this again. If you know someone who loves latex then this may make a nice gift since it comes in a pretty box with packaging and everything that you need to wear it.
Well made, nice packaging, great colors, includes all of the necessary accessories.
Uncomfortable, pasties are tricky to apply and can be painful to remove.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Throb latex thong and pasties set by Liberator is a nice little number to get your partner's motor going if they enjoy latex or rubber style clothing. Once polished to a high shine the thong is easy to slip on for some sexy wearing but be sure you don't have any oil based products on your skin or hands that could possibly come in contact with the latex and destroy the material. If you take care of your latex properly it should last you a good long time!
Latex/rubber fetish, Doesn't stink, Stretchy and comfy, Nice colors and construction.
The cut of the crotch could be a little wider, some folks may be allergic to the material.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Annabelle Boutique lace bikini reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Annabelle Boutique lace bikini

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
If you have a bodacious booty, these probably won't be the panties for you. They run entirely too small, and the printed lace design leaves something to be desired. They're comfortable if they fit, and the style is both understated while maintaining a sexiness that isn't over the top, but for the price, Ooh La La Cheri fell short on these.
Smooth, Nice quality, Slightly stretchy, Matching bra
Runs small, Expensive, Hand wash
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
These are wonderfully feminine panties that manage to bridge the gap between sexy and practical. They're comfortable enough to be worn all day but make an equally sexy something to slip into when the mood arises. Wear them with the matching bra and you're almost guaranteed to make heads turn & jaws drop!
Comfortable, Feminine, Good quality
Expensive, Size runs small, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Sequined top with g-string reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sequined top with g-string

Dominekoyasha
useful
Dominekoyasha
For the price, it's very cute and very sexy when worn at the right time. It's perfect for when you're ready for sexy times because it leaves very little to the imagination, if you know what I mean.
Affordable, pretty in design, very cute.
Not good in the plus-sized department for the bottoms.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Make me hipster 3 pack reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Make me hipster 3 pack

Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
Cute for Occasional Wear!
I really like these panties. I think they're cute and stand out among a lot of panties I have. I do wish they were a bit more durable, though.
Cute.
Currently out of stock, Fragile.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2013
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
Triple The Panties, Triple The Price.
These looked SO cute on the website, but they were a dud. For just shy of twenty bucks for three pairs of panties, I guess I was expecting a bit more quality. These will be lucky to hold up for a couple of months. DO NOT let these accidentally find their way to your washing machine. They'll never survive. A so/so product with a ridiculous price tag. I don't recommend them.
3 pack variety, cute print on the back
cheaply made, shabby stitching on the seams, over priced
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
 mama2007
useful
mama2007
Cute Hipster 3 Pack Sexy Underwear!
This lingerie set is very much worth it and is fun for special occassions such as Valentines Day which is right around the corner! I'm sure your S/O will love these and I'm hoping my husband does!
Very cute! Fits comfortably Good material Great price
None
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
My WTF Panties
I had a lot of... Very strange problems with these panties. Normally when I don't like a pair of panties it's because they don't fit, the material is irritating, or that they are unflattering. These are great in those areas, but it makes you realize what features of normal panties you take for granted...
Cute sayings, fits a wide array of sizes, comfortable, holds up well to washings, flattering
Panty liner not where it counts, bow off center, lace stains panty!
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Sapphire boyshort with bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire boyshort with bow

Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
A gorgeous disappointment
While these crotchless boyshorts by Dreamgirl are beautiful at first glance, they're really nothing more than a gorgeous disappointment. They're stretchy to fit a wide variety of sizes and the elastic band actually keeps the panties in place, but they're so poorly made that the pros don't really matter. Your money is better spent on a different pair of panties!
Gorgeous color, crotchless, really soft, stretchy material, band doesn't roll.
Poorly made, frayed edges, strings sticking out everywhere, needs to be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy and I know it!
Sexy underwear is a must for a night out with your man. However, finding the right fit is often difficult. The Sapphire Boyshorts is the perfect addition to your collection. They are comfortable to wear under your clothing and the color is great to spice up your look. The crotchless design is the perfect way to spice up your play time.
Comfortable, vibrant color, crotchless and true to size
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Simple, Sexy, and Easy access.
I personally love them. They are functional enough to wear under clothing, but when the special time comes to do the deed, you don't need to take them off! A sexy addition to any ones collection of panties.
Pretty color, easy access, durable.
Not to be worn on the daily, Tag in front may annoy some.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) Beautiful in Blue...but...
Gorgeous in color and fairly comfortable to wear. To some - these panties will be well worth it. For me, they're not. I'm sorry but I just can't see spending this much for panties when I've found others I like locally for less money. Three stars for the color and comfort but with this price - I just can't give them five stars.
Comfortable lace Gorgeous color
Recommended that you wash by hand
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
veggielover
useful
veggielover
Sexy little peeky cheeky
A spicy, easy access boy short that will tease and tantalize. If you are looking to highlight a luscious booty, then look no further. These beauties offer complete comfort and a great view without the "string in my butt" feeling of a thong.
Comfy Silky and soft Nice details
Must be removed for intercourse
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Bon voyeur bra and garter set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Bon voyeur bra and garter set

Nurse Katie
extremely useful
Nurse Katie
Sexy Pink Treat
Overall, I think this set would make a very nice edition to anyone's lingerie collection who enjoys pink and a bit of a vintage appeal. All the pieces not only feel nice on but look great as well.
Lovely color and print, soft, comfortable, flattering
Bra closes awkwardly in front and has no push-up
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Bon Voyeur may have a deeper meaning when it comes to this set
If your idea of sexy lingerie is wearing something covered in nude, hairy people having intercourse, then this is up your alley. If you love pink and a touch of lace, this will intrigue you. If you are like me and can't get past a manufacturer blatantly lying about their product--and nude people on your lingerie--best you skip this.
Comfortable, full-back panty.
Product photos show different design. Nude people design. Bra has a few cons itself.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
Gorgious Gal
This set includes a garter belt that you can attach to any pair of stockings, a boosting bra and a pair of undies. The garter belt and the underwear both have large bows on the front and this set is absolutely adorable as well as well made. This outfit is a showstopper and it's my boyfriends favorite outfit on me.
Fits well, Great color, Comes in three pieces.
Garters are hard to attach to stocking, the cups lace barely covers nipples, bows are not detachable
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Vintage doll lace booty short purple reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage doll lace booty short purple

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Bootyful Panties! (3X)
Fantasy Lingerie has impressed me with these high quality panties! Not only are they beautiful to look at, but they are very comfortable to wear and help to boost my confidence! You do have to be a little careful that these panties don't snag on anything, but the general ease of care is also very appreciated.
- Comfortable - Stretchy - True To Size - Beautiful - Easy To Care For
- Can Snag - Bow Can Be Seen Through Fitted Clothing - Limited Color Options
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Comfortable AND Sexy...you can't go wrong with these.
These are my favorite underwear and I intend to buy more pairs of both colors! If you're looking for something that is pretty, sexy, and can still be used for daily wear for many body types, buy these immediately.
everything, comfortable, sexy, cotton liner, stretchy, good quality
none
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Baby Got Bow (M)
What is not to love about these lace panties! They are a perfect example of how you don't have to show a lot of skin to be sexy! The fit is great and the material feels and looks wonderful. There is a full range of sizes to fit all different types of women, not to mention they are stretchy for wiggle room too. I recommend every woman who likes pretty clothing should get a pair.
Fit, pop of color, lace, scalloping, sexy without showing a ton, quality, large size range, stretchy
Bow is not as pictured, Sizes run a teeny bit smaller than chart (but large for their labeled sizes)
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Not quite as advertised, but I love 'em anyways!!
While I didn't get the purple bow, I still adore these panties. They make your cheeks look adorable and up your sex appeal a bit. They are also functional and can be worn underneath clothing. I would have even given them 5 stars, but I'm not completely sure I received the right pair.
Sexy lace panties, easy to clean, functional, plus sizes make big girls look good!
You may or may not get a purple bow.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Cutie booty.
Even though I can get a pair of lace booty shorts from Aerie for cheaper, these feel way better. These are definitely my favorite pair of underwear I own. They're durable and worth the price.
Adorable, comfortable, machine washable.
Diamond-shaped panty liner.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3X) Totally Adorable...but...
For the same amount of money, I could have bought two pairs of lace panties at Walmart that I suspect are made by Fantasy Lingerie and feel like the same fabric. In other words, I paid extra for the special "booty short" style and for a big bow. I'm not impressed. I love them enough for five stars - BUT - as a budget-minded consumer, I am deducting 2 stars for the extra price. They're not worth the $12.99 to me. But they are cute and I do love them.
Stretchy lace that is comfortable Cute Bow
Booty shorts
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Beautiful Lace
This is such a cute pair of lace boyshorts! The black lace is very sexy, and the back features a flirtatious purple bow for a pop of unexpected color and to draw an eye to your assets.
Wide range of sizes, Beautiful Lace is Soft
N/A
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
Let Your Butt Go Ooh-La-La!
A classic touch of black lace can add extra allure to any derriere. These French knickers will frame your buns lovely and give a modest edge to what could otherwise be a scandalous affair. Sturdy yet sexy, these panties can keep you prepared for even the most last minute of encounters. It never hurts to sport some sexy lingerie, even under the most mundane outfits!
Adorable, elegant, good for daily or special occasion wear
No materials information on the garment label itself -- is that liner really cotton?
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2011
Kayla&JJ ♥
useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Super Sexy Panties
I love these panties. They're comfortable, they're sexy, they aren't expensive. As a bonus, I can wash them in the washing machine. They look beautiful, they're super soft, and I'm so glad I bought them.
Comfortable, machine washable, bow is cute
None
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2011
Green peek a boo two piece set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Green peek a boo two piece set

gretsch1963
useful
gretsch1963
Great set to promote foreplay or spice things up in the bedroom! At the price level, there can't be many others better.
Playful, Cheap, Sexy
Fabric could be nicer otherwise nothing to speak of.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Crotchless thong with veil reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless thong with veil

GS28
extremely useful
GS28
While this product has some really cute details and an exciting concept, the underwear itself was a let down. They simply weren't comfortable enough (or practical enough) for actual use.
Affordable, crotchless, cute details, accurate size chart
Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
White lace crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

White lace crotchless panty

hybridinsurge
extremely useful
hybridinsurge
This panty is cute but better options are available at better price. With fraying and loose threads before the first wear, this piece probably won't last long. The fit also leaves much to be desired.
soft lace pretty several color options
poor fit poor craftsmanship odd crotchless design
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
Black lace up crotchless panty reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace up crotchless panty

lovingmylife
useful
lovingmylife
Feeling so sexy
These crotchless panties are a great buy for anyone, whether it's your first pair or even if you've bought a pair before. You cannot go wrong buying these. They fit great and I am a larger women and they fit me great, so even if you are a larger lady, these will have you feeling your sexiest in no time at all. You'll be wanting to come back and buy more.
Great price Won't rip or tear easily Very sexy
Must be washed carefully Cannot be dried in dryer
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
roe6989
useful
roe6989
Feeling Sexy!
This product is definitely worth it because these panties are comfortable and sexy. Comfort is very important because you can't feel sexy if you are uncomfortable. The boyshort style is by far my favorite style of panties.
Boyshort style, sexy look of lace, ribbons in the back, crotchless
Lace can be delicate
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
mitsucat23
useful
mitsucat23
So Cute and Sexy!
These are super sexy and cute crotchless panties that come in extended sizes such as 3x/4x. It is hard to find sexy plus size panties that are not super expensive. These are cheap and have a cute lace up ribbon in the back. They are wonderful! I bought them in black and white.
Sexy, Lace up design, Price, Plus size
Cheap fabric
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
The sexiest crotchless panties I have ever seen!
I love how sexy these panties are because not only are they crotchless, they lace up in the back! They could be made with a little better lace in my opinion, but for the price they are worth it.
Sexy as hell crotch area fits nicely
Thin lace sizing runs small
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Taste My Lace!
Crotchless, yes. Amazing, not really. These panties kind of lowered my opinion on Dreamgirl. A common staple such as crotchless panties shouldn't have been as terrible as these came across. Frayed laces, scratchy cheap material and almost 15 bucks a pair? C'mon, if Dreamgirl is gonna be like that, I'm sticking with Wal-Mart brand. At least at 2 bucks a pop, I can only expect so much from them.
Sexy, crotchless, gorgeous pattern, flattering color scheme.
Cheap feeling, too expensive, frayed lacings.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) When Men Become Little Boys...
When men see lace-up anything, they become little boys again. Maybe it reminds them of when our ancestors used to dip little girls' ponytails in inkwells? I don't know. Whatever. My husband LOVES these. I'm giving these panties 4 stars. It is hard to find sexy panties in plus sizes - especially ones that lace up the back. But I do feel they're overpriced and I would not add more pairs unless they went on sale. Other than the price, I like these a lot.
Stretchy and comfortable
Recommended that you hand wash
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Subbi
useful
Subbi
Awesome buy! Cute and comfortable.
These panties are a great buy. They are comfortable to wear, good quality, a good price, and will surely turn your guy on. How can you go wrong?
Comfortable, cute, without a doubt will turn your guy on.
I havent found any cons.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Lace up crotchless panty
If you're into role play, and don't want to take your panties off and ruin your costume, you may consider these. Even if you just want a pair of cute panties, these would be great for you, even if they happen to be crotchless. They're comfortable, and not awkward to wear at all. It feels just like wearing any other lace panties, but you can have sex while still wearing these!
Feels like normal panties, soft lace, very cute, comfortable to wear.
Not machine washable.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Yes, They're Crotchless.
And that's about it. I guess having a neutral opinion on these isn't bad, because they could be worse. But I just can't bring myself to like them very much. They seem to fit relatively true to size, but at the same time they aren't the best constructed piece of material either.
Fit relatively true to size, Look super sexy
Can bunch in the front, Feel cheap
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
tffnyandrs
extremely useful
tffnyandrs
Put your face on my lace, hehe!
These panties are great, they are a great price and great quality! I expect many uses out of them. Mine have been washed and dried. They are still in perfect shape!!
color is flattering, size fits well, washable, hot!, everything
sizes run a little large
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2011
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
My Panty Skirt!
These panties will be a perfect fit on most, but weren't on me. They're very sexy though, and very well-made. The corset feature with the pink ribbon is adorable. These will definitely turn him on, ladies.
-Reasonably Priced -Well-Made -Matching bow and ribbon are adorable against the black lace
-Far too big on me
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
ashley&aaron
useful
ashley&aaron
Our Little Dash Of Spice =)
These Lace-Up Crotchless Panties are very fun! The size was true, and the quality is good! They make the perfect addition to an otherwise routine romp.:P
Fun & Flirty! The lace & ribbon are great! And the price makes for a great little addition!
Hard to wear with jeans/pants. Becomes soaked with lube and other fluids easily.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2009
Red leopard crotchless panty reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Red leopard crotchless panty

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Red Leopard Is RAWR!
Rejoice all red leopard lovers! Finally there is a full back but crotchless panty to go along with your beloved baby dolls. Soft, comfortable and really pretty this panty is well worth the small price tag. With minimal care it will last quite a long time. All access and flattering these are a steal!
Soft and comfortable Fits well Gorgeous
None
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Great panties -- if you can make the sizing work for you!
I was so looking forward to wearing these panties, but it turns out that they just didn't work for me. Despite trying both sizes, I was unable to get a good fit, which means that there are probably a lot of people that just won't be able to make these panties work for them. If you can find a size that fits you properly, they're pretty nice panties.
Pretty design, Slit is long enough, Lace isn't itchy, Durable
Won't fit everyone, Slit doesn't lay properly for me
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2013
stephycheersandjeers
extremely useful
stephycheersandjeers
A Walk On The Wild Side!
Overall these panties are wonderful! They are soft, comfortable and functional. I Love the design of these but would love to see more variety in colors (such as purple and pink) and the lace seems a little delicate. I am scared they will end up ripping!
-Stretchy -Colorful -Soft
-Lace seems delicate -Would love a variety of colors
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Comfortable Crotchless
The Leopard Crotchless Panty by Coquette is perfect for me! I'm not a fan of lengthy crotchless slits that go all the way up my bum crack. The slit to this panty does not do that. Not only is the length of the slit perfect but the panty is also very comfortable! As soon as the other colour is available, I'm buying it.
stretchy, cute, comfortable material, quality, non-sheer, covers bum, length of slit.
only available in one-size-fits-most and plus size.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Stretch lace crotchless lace up tanga thong reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace crotchless lace up tanga thong

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I was so excited to receive my crotchless tanga panty in the mail. When I received them, I love the lace look and how the panties laced up in the front. The satin ribbon helps the panties fit better. You can tighten them up for a snugger fit or loosen them to give some extra room. Overall, these panties are sexy and fun to wear. I'm actually glad that they aren't crotchless.
-Lightweight -Sexy -Stretchy
-Runs small -Not a true crotchless panty
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
bayosgirl
extremely useful
bayosgirl
I would definitely recommend these panties without hesitation. The price is a little high, but that's because they are quality. If you want panties that make you feel sexy, that enhance foreplay and even the sex act itself, you should definitely check these out.
Soft, Comfortable, Stretches to fit a wide variety of shapes
Nothing, except they should make these in more colors!
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Leopard booty short reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard booty short

FunAndIrish
useful
FunAndIrish
Holiday Booty Short: Sexy Minus the Holidays
They are soft, stretchy and comfortable (made of cotton and lace). So, put it on your wish list because I think these are a must buy... I found them to be great for regular wear or for sex games. I think these should be on anyone's list, holiday or not.
Cute, Comfortable, and Sexy all at the same time.
The name
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Don't Mind Me, I'm Just Giving Myself A Wedgie
The Holiday Booty Short by Coquette is cute but it just didn't work for me. The waistband is not elastic. The lace waistband is fairly lengthy so it rolled a bit as I moved around. The bottom front rolls as well. I have, what I would consider, a fairly large bum. With the "V" dip at the centre back, I really had to give myself an intense wedgie so that the top back of the panty covered my bum crack. Important: The XL panty is actually OS/XL. I explain the differences in my review.
soft, stretchy, cotton, cute pattern.
no liner in crotch, both bottom and top of underwear rolls, bigger bum means more intense wedgie.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2012
 XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Coquette does it again! (XL)
Cotton was also one of the fabrics used so I was almost certain that these would be soft. I'm not a huge fan of wearing red except on Christmas and Valentines day but I wanted to try something new and I ended up liking them. I tried them on for the review photo and left them on because I forgot about them because they were so comfortable and very lightweight.
Comfortable, nice leopard print, Alluring
No actual crotch lining
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
Peek-a-boo butterfly set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo butterfly set

Deidjra
useful
Deidjra
I wouldn't buy this item again, unless I could just buy the thong portion! That said, I don't regret this purchase, nor did my boyfriend!
Pretty, non-scratchy, comfortable bottoms.
Bra not too comfortable, doesn't sit well with anything larger than a small b-cup!
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
Shairbearg
somewhat useful
Shairbearg
I would say it is a nice set, but wouldn't be my first choice of items. I really don't think a bra should be one size fits most.
Easy access to the goods
One size doesn't fit as well as one would hope.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
Purple loungerie bralette set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Purple loungerie bralette set

Sexy bra and panty sets
hjtee
useful
hjtee
This item would be okay for wearing for a short time but remember, you get what you pay for. Cheap items looks cheap. It's also uncomfortable.
Bottom elastic has plenty of give.
Top elastic too tight. Bottom too high waisted.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
Lace top stockings with backseam reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top stockings with backseam

Eloquence0
somewhat useful
Eloquence0
Overall, this is a great item for its price, since I've seen the same items go for much more! Just be sure you have a way to keep the stockings up if your thighs aren't very large.
- Feels silky smooth - Back seam is sexy - Didn't run - Good price
- May not stay up for skinny girls
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013