• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 299
Lycra gathered dress reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra gathered dress

bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
This dress looks good and feels good on. I bought a large and it turned out to be too roomy in the bust, this might be great for some people. I made this dress work for me anyways. I think this dress is a good buy and will compliment a lot of figures.
Stretchy Material, Looks Sexy, Feels Good On with no itchy material
It is a bit less gathered on me than in the picture on the model
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Stretch club dress with lace trim reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch club dress with lace trim

K101
extremely useful
K101
The stretchy "satin" dress is stretchy, but not satin and is un-flattering to my petite frame. I would suggest this for a curvier figure. It'd look best on a medium size rather than small. It isn't form fitting, it hangs from the body. I was extremely disappointed. I was so sure it'd look good, but with the cheap, granny slip look and the long chunk of lace, it was anything but sexy. While I was able to transform it into a skirt, It's too cheap looking no matter what's done to it.
comfortable. One size will fit up to a medium.
Not what the picture shows. Un-flattering. Cheaply made. Looks Cheap.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Fishnet mini dress cut out back reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet mini dress cut out back

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I was shocked when this turned out to be florescent pink, and had to laugh at myself when I saw how little this restrained my boobs, but it still a bit fun to try on! I like the open back, long sleeves, and color combo.
$, Unique design, Katy Perry likes it, Stretches a fair amount
Hate big boobs (even medium ones!), Much brighter than pic,
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Mini dress with shredded side panels reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Mini dress with shredded side panels

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
This mini dress from Leg Avenue was surprisingly true to its depiction in promotional shots. The shredding along the sides was remarkably sturdy (not full of lose threads and running as I thought it might be). Its color was vibrant, the material reached that perfect plateau between fully translucent and opaque. Its potential to be mixed, matched and constantly reinvented is almost infinite, but eclipsed by its poor fit.
Vibrant colors, stretches, gorgeous slashed side panels, comfortable, can be worn in or out
Vulnerable to runs, does not fit me (and will not fit most above B-cup range)
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Heart print chemise and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Heart print chemise and thong

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
This is a sexy, but not overtly skanky (my new favorite word---thanks cousin!) looking piece of lingerie. It would be appropriate for any age group and (in my opinion), because it is not super sheer, it would look well on anyone. Also, if your preference is for the younger school girl look, this fits the bill. It is sweet and sexy at the same time. I'm more of a MILF man and it works fine for me. There isn't a woman I wouldn't want to see in this. That's just me!
Pretty, soft Comfortable to wear Eye candy Size chart accurate
Thong Clingy
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Pink dress with zipper detail reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Pink dress with zipper detail

K101
extremely useful
K101
I love the look of the dress. It's beautiful and well made besides the strap and zipper. The sizing was great and the dress would've looked great on, but the material and shine seemed to tack on a good 20 pounds! I wear similar style dresses often so I'm not sure what it is about this that causes such an unflattering look. It clings to the wrong places and enhances every single curve!
Sturdy material. Looks nice. Sizing.
Unflattering on. Zipper and strap roll up on the neck. Zipper causes scratching.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
Florence reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Florence

TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Fun Florence
I am still amazed that this is so inexpensive! It's very pretty, although a bit tricky to put on the first time you wear it.
Soft Lace Comfortable Inexpensive
Garters are attached to both chemise and stockings, Can make for an awkward fit
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Well That's An Interesting Design
What you get here is a great and well made one size fits most piece that actually will fit most. The smaller end of the sizing guidelines will probably result in this hanging off of you in weird ways, but it will fit just about everybody it claims to.
Comfortable, Soft, Fits larger end of size suggestions
Doesn't fit smaller side of sizing very well
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
Aunna
useful
Aunna
Feel Sexy, Be Sexy!
This sexy, easy-to-wear and easy-to-care for piece is great for roleplay, not to mention it allows for easy access to the most sensitive spots!
The feel of the material. Very affordable.
The length should be a bit more longer.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
tits only
useful
tits only
HOT IN FLORENCE
Great piece of lingerie for any collection. Makes me very sexy and has pretty flower pattern. I love how the spandex and nylon fits close to the skin.
Flower pattern
I ordered wrong size
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2011
 SoSexxxay
extremely useful
SoSexxxay
Putting On Some Sexy
Once in this outfit, I felt sexy and alluring. Florence is so totally worth the price, and I'm surprised it comes at such a low price point; it is definitely worth every penny. Florence may not be a terribly sexy name, but this lingerie is!
Awesome value for price, so much included, lots of stretch, fits curves well, durable
Very confusing to put on for the first time
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2010
White cross back dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

White cross back dress

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
I love this dress and I feel so sexy when I wear it! I would never go out in public because of how exposed the back is, thus making me feel overexposed but for those gals with the gall---go for it! You'll be sure to be the main attraction wherever you go!
Gorgeous Design, Comfortable, Sexy
Somewhat sheer, Runs a Little Small
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Black billow top dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Black billow top dress

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
"Looks just like it does on the model!" Yeah, right. How often have you actually been able to say that when you receive a piece of clothing you've ordered online? But, the Espiral Billow Top Dress drew these words from me as natural as you please. The flattering ruching, the sexy slinky material, and the customizable peak-a-boo zippers make this one gorgeous dress. Hell, YOU might even look better in it than that air-brushed model!
5 Vrooms of sexiness, customizable zippers, versatile, comfortable, easy to accessorize with
A bit translucent, so it may not be appropriate for all occasions without a slip underneath
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The way the dress contours my body makes me feel so slim and so sexy. I am madly in love with my new dress. This dress is worth every penny. Seriously, buy this dress you will not regret it.
Black dress, appropriate for public use, hides flaws, makes you feel and look slimmer.
Aren't more dresses like it.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Red leopard chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Red leopard chemise

TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
It's sleek, it's sexy, it's got leopard print details and lace trim! The 4-way stretch satin is comfortable as you move it won't roll up on you. The curvier of the ladies out there may not feel so alluring in this slip, since it clings to everything and highlights every bump rather than flatter.
comfortable well made pretty
matte look clings to everything
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Shimmering dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Shimmering dress

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
This dress may look hot, figuratively, but it's literally hotter than I ever imagined it would be. It felt as if I were wearing a straightjacket and the material is thick, scratchy, doesn't breathe well, and shows ALL your curves, which may be a good or a bad thing. With a bit of tweaking I may be able to turn it in to something more useful, but as is, it was a bit of a disappointment.
Longer skirt length.
Itchy, tight, doesn't breathe.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Heart cut out gown reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Heart cut out gown

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
This gown is overall really awesome. I am very pleased with this purchase. I hope you will be also. This is a sexy gown at an affordable price. Thanks for reading my review.
Black and red, very sexy, and plus size available.
Does not meet everyone's taste, does not leave much to imagination, and does not fit all.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
Satin Santa apron dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Satin Santa apron dress

SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
The holidays just got better!
Overall, a nice piece to add to your holiday festivities. Sturdy material. Looks cute as a naughty or nice piece depending on how you wear it! What man wouldn't want to visit Ms. Claus' lap!
good quality, cute, fits well
feathers fall off at first, tight around my large bum
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
Got HO's? apron
I actually think this is super cute and festive! It can be worn as a sexy little number for your naughty Santa visits or over your clothes in the kitchen to entertain guests at a party if you desire. The fit was awesome on me and for the price, I think this piece is well worth the purchase.
Adjustable, smooth material, light and soft padding, festive
No underwire, panty not included, could possibly get you put on the naughty list
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
mymayyam
useful
mymayyam
Santa must really prefer his women nude!
Mrs. Clause must have some serious issues! She must hate herself, because wearing the Satin Santa apron dress is punishment.
Beautiful
Belt Buckle is sharp on edges, fur comes off easily
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2011
Trashley
useful
Trashley
What A Classy Ho Ho Ho!
I would wear this everyday if I could. Over a black dress to a Christmas party or spicing up Christmas eve with your honey, this bombtastic outfit is sure to make your lover go "WOW!"
Fits many Soft Super cute!
The buckle is a little cheap
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2011
Lace up front dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up front dress

K101
extremely useful
K101
This piece is lovely as pretty/sexy sleepwear. It works as sexy lingerie, but I felt pretty rather than sexy. I love it and will wear it often, but when I'm looking to feel strikingly sexy it's not what I pick up. It's a comfortable way to feel pretty and feminine. The lace was not sewn on at the top, but that's fixed. Other than the bust being uncomfortable and leaving extra fabric gathering, I'm totally happy. No matter how tight I adjust it, the material still gathers under the breasts.
Pretty. Well fitting. So comfortable!
Won't fit everyone. Bust is uncomfortable. Lace wasn't sewn on.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This cute dress hugged my curves in all the right places and will fit a decent range of sizes in women. You could even wear this out in public. However for women who measure 34" or more underneath their bust, you might want to keep looking.
Comfortable, cute, adjustable straps and lace front.
One size will not fit most, hand wash.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2010
Lace up tube dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up tube dress

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Lace It Up AND Let It All Hang Out!!
The Lace-up Tube Dress is a sexy black dress that laces up the sides. It covers most parts, but leaves the sides wide open. Check the length and sizing before ordering.
Sexy, inexpensive, travel-friendly
Discontinued! See-through
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2011
Retro
extremely useful
Retro
For Down the Side, Front, and Back
I love the way this dress feels and looks on me. I find the black is a great cover up and using brighter colors for shoes, panties or stockings helps them stick out more. I can wear the dress different ways and I find cleaning it very simple.
Feels comfortable, durable, multiple ways to wear.
Lacing up can be annoying, some may not like the areas it clings to.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Did You Feel A Breeze?
This dress is a unique addition to any collection because it shows so much while still leaving so much to the imagination. The top band is on the smaller end of the size chart while the rest of the dress could easily fit the larger end, but if you're handy, you can remedy that.
Adjustable, Good looking, Can wear over clothing
Top is tight where the rest would fit the larger end of size chart
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
lolife
useful
lolife
Tie Me Up!
This is really sexy and slinky dress, that will make anyone feel like a sex goddess the minute they put it on. A definite must for any confident woman's collection.
Sexy, sleek, and incredibly unique.
May be too long for someone short.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2009
Fishnet mini dress with rhinestone detail reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet mini dress with rhinestone detail

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A one size piece that isn't one size fits small, this dress also won't do anything for the smaller end of the sizing chart. This would sit best on a torso with a bust size closer to the larger end of the bust measurements, otherwise the cups hang funny. The design is cute as all getout, but doesn't execute well on smaller folks.
Cute design, Will fit a large variety of people
Catches nipple rings, Won't look very good on smaller end of size chart
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Rraven
somewhat useful
Rraven
This is a great piece to spice up anyone's playtime. Easy and quick to put on and take off and provides ease of access to all the fun parts of the body. Great base outfit for adding accessories like a belt, garter, and heels. Of all the outfits we have, this quickly became my favorite.
Jeweled straps are elegant and not tacky. Great ease of movement.
It rolls up easily when lying down or when on top.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
Industrial net dress reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net dress

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This dress really is the epitome of multi-functional. You can wear it on it's own, with brightly colored undergarments, or over clothing. No matter how you wear it, it's perfect for covering up some skin while still showing off the goods.
Will fit the sizing guidelines, Relatively comfortable, Price
Can be a little itchy, Tag is in horrible location
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
Bila
useful
Bila
Cute top/dress with infinite look options. One size DOES stretch to fit most, but this looks much better on my less curvy friend's body as the netting did not sit evenly across my own much larger chest.
Can be paired with so many different colorful things it will make your head spin.
Thong was uninteresting, Netting rested unevenly on large boobs.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Mesh gown with high slit reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh gown with high slit

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Come-hither, my dear!
This gorgeous, sheer gown is one of my favorites. I wear it at least two or three times a week. Very flattering, and caring for it is really simple! A must have!
Sheer, Great Craftmanship, Price
Might be too tight in the bust for well-endowed ladies.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Not The Quality of Coquette I am Used to
This gown isn't something I'd normally go for, but I thought the slit and rhinestone decals were sexy. I didn't feel that sexy in it though. I didn't like the way the dress fell after my hips and the band cut in even though I am in the middle of the supposed size range.
$, cute rhinestone decal
Material, runs small, not a good one size fits most piece
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Va-Va Vooom! Elegance that causes quite a stir.
We love the sexy Mesh gown with high slit by Coquette. We recommend it to anyone looking for a sexy full length garment that could be worn in the bedroom or around the house. It's comfortable, and did we mention sexy?
Sexy, economical and revealing make this a must have.
It may not fit some body types as well without wire supports in the cups.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
High Slit Personality
This is an elegant gown for a sexy evening where you might want to be a little less naughty and more romantic. It is simple, but still extremely seductive with the high slit and sheer material. If you don't need a lot of support, this long gown is perfect.
adjustable straps comfortable, stretchy material
one size no underwire
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
Fishnet halter dress reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet halter dress

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I've been wanting this for a long time, so as soon as it was in stock for the first time, I snatched it up. It's a great one size fits most item, especially when compared to the original size chart. The center solid panel also helps to flatter many figures because ti draws the eye in and slims the waist.
Super inexpensive!, Simple but still unique design, Soft material, Center panel
Delicate material can snag, Very bottom can be tight around thighs
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Ecstasy embroidered satin nightdress set reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Ecstasy embroidered satin nightdress set

hjtee
useful
hjtee
So comfortable, so beautiful.
This nightgown is very comfortable and is flattering on women of all sizes. This rings especially true for women with large breasts.
-comfortable -sizing true to chart -sexy & classy -easy to get on & off
-a little costly, but definitely worth the price
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sexy AND Comfortable Enough for Sleep!
Coquette wins again! While I do think this piece is probably better on a chest size larger than what the size chart says, I think it will be loved by many women. It loved my curves and looked super sexy! The bust is eloquent and gorgeous. I seriously have no complaints!
Comfortable, sizing was accurate for L, great chest support, good for sleeping, cups adjust a bit
Small chests might drown
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
The Awesome Penguin
extremely useful
The Awesome Penguin
Great Looking and Great Quality
I got this outfit as a gift to my girlfriend. We both really liked the outfit based on its pictures and description on Eden. Upon receiving the item, we both fell in love with its comfort, quality and style. If you are looking for a great nightdress that looks sexy and feels comfortable, this is the outfit for you!
Great comfort and quality.
The sizing can be hard to get just right.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
NicoleMarie
somewhat useful
NicoleMarie
The nightie that'll make his soldier totally solute
I highly recommend you buy this. Your significant other can thank me later or just continuously thank you, if yo know what I mean.
great material, easy on and off
I would like a bit cheaper, but its well worth the money
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2010
BellaSoSavvy
useful
BellaSoSavvy
Ecstasy Embroidered Satin Night Dress Set
A long, heavy gown would be too much for warm weather. The material used in this piece is light & very comfortable unlike some lingerie I’ve worn. Some of the lacy ones tend to be itchy. This one isn't. It’s very smooth & breathes very well. The end of the dress hits right about mid-thigh so it’s still sexy yet modest. The straps are adjustable to give you a more custom fit. For us busty girls, there are underwired cups which are slightly padded for added lift & support.
Colors, style & black ribbon lace up detail. The material is nice & soft & very comfortable to wear.
I would like to see the length a bit longer. But overall I love this item!
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
YouthfulTips
somewhat useful
YouthfulTips
EdenFantasys Ecstasy Embroidered Satin Nightdress Set Review
This is high quality beautiful and elegant lingerie. The designs are perfect in every detail appealing to a cross section of women in the visual appeal. It's not too skimpy and provides perfect coverage to add to the allure and sexiness of the item.
High quality, beautiful and elegant
No cons, love it
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2010
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
A great step in the right direction
This is a great set that has a lot of things that other lingerie passes over. The sizing is true and it includes underwire. It goes for a classier look, but still manages to be sexy. A good buy, even at the price.
The material feels great, the look is classy, and it has underwire.
It isn't machine washable, and the support is not perfect.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010