Sort by
Total products: 294
Florence reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Florence

TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Fun Florence
I am still amazed that this is so inexpensive! It's very pretty, although a bit tricky to put on the first time you wear it.
Soft Lace Comfortable Inexpensive
Garters are attached to both chemise and stockings, Can make for an awkward fit
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Well That's An Interesting Design
What you get here is a great and well made one size fits most piece that actually will fit most. The smaller end of the sizing guidelines will probably result in this hanging off of you in weird ways, but it will fit just about everybody it claims to.
Comfortable, Soft, Fits larger end of size suggestions
Doesn't fit smaller side of sizing very well
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
Aunna
useful
Aunna
Feel Sexy, Be Sexy!
This sexy, easy-to-wear and easy-to-care for piece is great for roleplay, not to mention it allows for easy access to the most sensitive spots!
The feel of the material. Very affordable.
The length should be a bit more longer.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
tits only
useful
tits only
HOT IN FLORENCE
Great piece of lingerie for any collection. Makes me very sexy and has pretty flower pattern. I love how the spandex and nylon fits close to the skin.
Flower pattern
I ordered wrong size
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2011
 SoSexxxay
extremely useful
SoSexxxay
Putting On Some Sexy
Once in this outfit, I felt sexy and alluring. Florence is so totally worth the price, and I'm surprised it comes at such a low price point; it is definitely worth every penny. Florence may not be a terribly sexy name, but this lingerie is!
Awesome value for price, so much included, lots of stretch, fits curves well, durable
Very confusing to put on for the first time
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2010
White cross back dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

White cross back dress

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
I love this dress and I feel so sexy when I wear it! I would never go out in public because of how exposed the back is, thus making me feel overexposed but for those gals with the gall---go for it! You'll be sure to be the main attraction wherever you go!
Gorgeous Design, Comfortable, Sexy
Somewhat sheer, Runs a Little Small
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Black billow top dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Black billow top dress

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
"Looks just like it does on the model!" Yeah, right. How often have you actually been able to say that when you receive a piece of clothing you've ordered online? But, the Espiral Billow Top Dress drew these words from me as natural as you please. The flattering ruching, the sexy slinky material, and the customizable peak-a-boo zippers make this one gorgeous dress. Hell, YOU might even look better in it than that air-brushed model!
5 Vrooms of sexiness, customizable zippers, versatile, comfortable, easy to accessorize with
A bit translucent, so it may not be appropriate for all occasions without a slip underneath
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The way the dress contours my body makes me feel so slim and so sexy. I am madly in love with my new dress. This dress is worth every penny. Seriously, buy this dress you will not regret it.
Black dress, appropriate for public use, hides flaws, makes you feel and look slimmer.
Aren't more dresses like it.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Red leopard chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Red leopard chemise

TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
It's sleek, it's sexy, it's got leopard print details and lace trim! The 4-way stretch satin is comfortable as you move it won't roll up on you. The curvier of the ladies out there may not feel so alluring in this slip, since it clings to everything and highlights every bump rather than flatter.
comfortable well made pretty
matte look clings to everything
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Shimmering dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Shimmering dress

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
This dress may look hot, figuratively, but it's literally hotter than I ever imagined it would be. It felt as if I were wearing a straightjacket and the material is thick, scratchy, doesn't breathe well, and shows ALL your curves, which may be a good or a bad thing. With a bit of tweaking I may be able to turn it in to something more useful, but as is, it was a bit of a disappointment.
Longer skirt length.
Itchy, tight, doesn't breathe.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Heart cut out gown reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Heart cut out gown

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
This gown is overall really awesome. I am very pleased with this purchase. I hope you will be also. This is a sexy gown at an affordable price. Thanks for reading my review.
Black and red, very sexy, and plus size available.
Does not meet everyone's taste, does not leave much to imagination, and does not fit all.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
Satin Santa apron dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Satin Santa apron dress

SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
The holidays just got better!
Overall, a nice piece to add to your holiday festivities. Sturdy material. Looks cute as a naughty or nice piece depending on how you wear it! What man wouldn't want to visit Ms. Claus' lap!
good quality, cute, fits well
feathers fall off at first, tight around my large bum
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
Got HO's? apron
I actually think this is super cute and festive! It can be worn as a sexy little number for your naughty Santa visits or over your clothes in the kitchen to entertain guests at a party if you desire. The fit was awesome on me and for the price, I think this piece is well worth the purchase.
Adjustable, smooth material, light and soft padding, festive
No underwire, panty not included, could possibly get you put on the naughty list
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
mymayyam
useful
mymayyam
Santa must really prefer his women nude!
Mrs. Clause must have some serious issues! She must hate herself, because wearing the Satin Santa apron dress is punishment.
Beautiful
Belt Buckle is sharp on edges, fur comes off easily
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2011
Trashley
useful
Trashley
What A Classy Ho Ho Ho!
I would wear this everyday if I could. Over a black dress to a Christmas party or spicing up Christmas eve with your honey, this bombtastic outfit is sure to make your lover go "WOW!"
Fits many Soft Super cute!
The buckle is a little cheap
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2011
Lace up front dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up front dress

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This piece is lovely as pretty/sexy sleepwear. It works as sexy lingerie, but I felt pretty rather than sexy. I love it and will wear it often, but when I'm looking to feel strikingly sexy it's not what I pick up. It's a comfortable way to feel pretty and feminine. The lace was not sewn on at the top, but that's fixed. Other than the bust being uncomfortable and leaving extra fabric gathering, I'm totally happy. No matter how tight I adjust it, the material still gathers under the breasts.
Pretty. Well fitting. So comfortable!
Won't fit everyone. Bust is uncomfortable. Lace wasn't sewn on.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This cute dress hugged my curves in all the right places and will fit a decent range of sizes in women. You could even wear this out in public. However for women who measure 34" or more underneath their bust, you might want to keep looking.
Comfortable, cute, adjustable straps and lace front.
One size will not fit most, hand wash.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2010
Lace up tube dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up tube dress

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Lace It Up AND Let It All Hang Out!!
The Lace-up Tube Dress is a sexy black dress that laces up the sides. It covers most parts, but leaves the sides wide open. Check the length and sizing before ordering.
Sexy, inexpensive, travel-friendly
Discontinued! See-through
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2011
Retro
extremely useful
Retro
For Down the Side, Front, and Back
I love the way this dress feels and looks on me. I find the black is a great cover up and using brighter colors for shoes, panties or stockings helps them stick out more. I can wear the dress different ways and I find cleaning it very simple.
Feels comfortable, durable, multiple ways to wear.
Lacing up can be annoying, some may not like the areas it clings to.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Did You Feel A Breeze?
This dress is a unique addition to any collection because it shows so much while still leaving so much to the imagination. The top band is on the smaller end of the size chart while the rest of the dress could easily fit the larger end, but if you're handy, you can remedy that.
Adjustable, Good looking, Can wear over clothing
Top is tight where the rest would fit the larger end of size chart
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
lolife
useful
lolife
Tie Me Up!
This is really sexy and slinky dress, that will make anyone feel like a sex goddess the minute they put it on. A definite must for any confident woman's collection.
Sexy, sleek, and incredibly unique.
May be too long for someone short.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2009
Fishnet mini dress with rhinestone detail reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet mini dress with rhinestone detail

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A one size piece that isn't one size fits small, this dress also won't do anything for the smaller end of the sizing chart. This would sit best on a torso with a bust size closer to the larger end of the bust measurements, otherwise the cups hang funny. The design is cute as all getout, but doesn't execute well on smaller folks.
Cute design, Will fit a large variety of people
Catches nipple rings, Won't look very good on smaller end of size chart
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Rraven
somewhat useful
Rraven
This is a great piece to spice up anyone's playtime. Easy and quick to put on and take off and provides ease of access to all the fun parts of the body. Great base outfit for adding accessories like a belt, garter, and heels. Of all the outfits we have, this quickly became my favorite.
Jeweled straps are elegant and not tacky. Great ease of movement.
It rolls up easily when lying down or when on top.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
Industrial net dress reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net dress

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This dress really is the epitome of multi-functional. You can wear it on it's own, with brightly colored undergarments, or over clothing. No matter how you wear it, it's perfect for covering up some skin while still showing off the goods.
Will fit the sizing guidelines, Relatively comfortable, Price
Can be a little itchy, Tag is in horrible location
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
Bila
useful
Bila
Cute top/dress with infinite look options. One size DOES stretch to fit most, but this looks much better on my less curvy friend's body as the netting did not sit evenly across my own much larger chest.
Can be paired with so many different colorful things it will make your head spin.
Thong was uninteresting, Netting rested unevenly on large boobs.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Mesh gown with high slit reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh gown with high slit

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Come-hither, my dear!
This gorgeous, sheer gown is one of my favorites. I wear it at least two or three times a week. Very flattering, and caring for it is really simple! A must have!
Sheer, Great Craftmanship, Price
Might be too tight in the bust for well-endowed ladies.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Not The Quality of Coquette I am Used to
This gown isn't something I'd normally go for, but I thought the slit and rhinestone decals were sexy. I didn't feel that sexy in it though. I didn't like the way the dress fell after my hips and the band cut in even though I am in the middle of the supposed size range.
$, cute rhinestone decal
Material, runs small, not a good one size fits most piece
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Va-Va Vooom! Elegance that causes quite a stir.
We love the sexy Mesh gown with high slit by Coquette. We recommend it to anyone looking for a sexy full length garment that could be worn in the bedroom or around the house. It's comfortable, and did we mention sexy?
Sexy, economical and revealing make this a must have.
It may not fit some body types as well without wire supports in the cups.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
High Slit Personality
This is an elegant gown for a sexy evening where you might want to be a little less naughty and more romantic. It is simple, but still extremely seductive with the high slit and sheer material. If you don't need a lot of support, this long gown is perfect.
adjustable straps comfortable, stretchy material
one size no underwire
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
Fishnet halter dress reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet halter dress

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I've been wanting this for a long time, so as soon as it was in stock for the first time, I snatched it up. It's a great one size fits most item, especially when compared to the original size chart. The center solid panel also helps to flatter many figures because ti draws the eye in and slims the waist.
Super inexpensive!, Simple but still unique design, Soft material, Center panel
Delicate material can snag, Very bottom can be tight around thighs
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Hot wired dress reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Hot wired dress

alayamae
useful
alayamae
All Wired Up
This sparkly dress will look fantastic on anyone. With a nice pair of heels, you instantly become the goddess of your partners world.
Fits great Could be worn over pants to make a really cute outside outfit
Belt is supper scratchy and really uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Can't Believe I Wore This!
Leave it to my boyfriend to want to see me in something like this. It actually did not end up as horrible as I thought. It made my waist look even sexier, my breasts were uniquely on display, and the skirt showed my butt and more. These were all things that my boyfriend loved, but for me, the belt was scratchy, the short skirt was awkward, and the non-stretch material was uncomfortable.
Bust is kind of cool, my boyfriend loved it
Dry clean only, scratchy, skirt way too short, material does not stretch, belt doesn't remove
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
One Hot Mama
Any women will love this if they love clothes that cling to their body or need that extra sexy kick. it is a great dress for the price.
Super Hot, Glows in black light
Scratchy belt,kind of snug
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Ecstasy embroidered satin nightdress set reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Ecstasy embroidered satin nightdress set

hjtee
useful
hjtee
So comfortable, so beautiful.
This nightgown is very comfortable and is flattering on women of all sizes. This rings especially true for women with large breasts.
-comfortable -sizing true to chart -sexy & classy -easy to get on & off
-a little costly, but definitely worth the price
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sexy AND Comfortable Enough for Sleep!
Coquette wins again! While I do think this piece is probably better on a chest size larger than what the size chart says, I think it will be loved by many women. It loved my curves and looked super sexy! The bust is eloquent and gorgeous. I seriously have no complaints!
Comfortable, sizing was accurate for L, great chest support, good for sleeping, cups adjust a bit
Small chests might drown
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
The Awesome Penguin
extremely useful
The Awesome Penguin
Great Looking and Great Quality
I got this outfit as a gift to my girlfriend. We both really liked the outfit based on its pictures and description on Eden. Upon receiving the item, we both fell in love with its comfort, quality and style. If you are looking for a great nightdress that looks sexy and feels comfortable, this is the outfit for you!
Great comfort and quality.
The sizing can be hard to get just right.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
NicoleMarie
somewhat useful
NicoleMarie
The nightie that'll make his soldier totally solute
I highly recommend you buy this. Your significant other can thank me later or just continuously thank you, if yo know what I mean.
great material, easy on and off
I would like a bit cheaper, but its well worth the money
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2010
BellaSoSavvy
useful
BellaSoSavvy
Ecstasy Embroidered Satin Night Dress Set
A long, heavy gown would be too much for warm weather. The material used in this piece is light & very comfortable unlike some lingerie I’ve worn. Some of the lacy ones tend to be itchy. This one isn't. It’s very smooth & breathes very well. The end of the dress hits right about mid-thigh so it’s still sexy yet modest. The straps are adjustable to give you a more custom fit. For us busty girls, there are underwired cups which are slightly padded for added lift & support.
Colors, style & black ribbon lace up detail. The material is nice & soft & very comfortable to wear.
I would like to see the length a bit longer. But overall I love this item!
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
YouthfulTips
somewhat useful
YouthfulTips
EdenFantasys Ecstasy Embroidered Satin Nightdress Set Review
This is high quality beautiful and elegant lingerie. The designs are perfect in every detail appealing to a cross section of women in the visual appeal. It's not too skimpy and provides perfect coverage to add to the allure and sexiness of the item.
High quality, beautiful and elegant
No cons, love it
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2010
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
A great step in the right direction
This is a great set that has a lot of things that other lingerie passes over. The sizing is true and it includes underwire. It goes for a classier look, but still manages to be sexy. A good buy, even at the price.
The material feels great, the look is classy, and it has underwire.
It isn't machine washable, and the support is not perfect.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
Satin and mesh empire gown set reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and mesh empire gown set

Rita
worth reading, but not useful
Rita
The Sexiness Just Keeps on Coming
This is so worth buying. It's simple and sexy, and I promise anyone with any figure will look hot in this.
The top is fitted as a bra.
The bottom is a little snug if your big in the middle.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2011
MarriedWithToyz
extremely useful
MarriedWithToyz
Bringing Sexy Back
WOW! I really didn't expect this gown to be as pretty as it is, the pictures on line do not do this piece justice. The sparkles, lace and ribbons are beautiful feminine touches that make this gown elegant and sexy.
Great quality, reasonably price, sexy as hell
G-String poorly made.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2010
queertastic
useful
queertastic
A new meaning to a little black dress
This piece of lingerie has a few downfalls, but overall, it is a highly erotic piece that will leave the wearer feeling hot, sexy and desired and the viewer hot, bothered, and ready to rip this sexy little piece of clothing off!
Sexy yet subtle piece, Fun for role-play.
Thong was poorly designed and stitched, Hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Pink gown with g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Pink gown with g-string

shorty24100
somewhat useful
shorty24100
This gown is good and I like it. I will keep this because the guys like it at the club.
Makes a good stripper gown because the guys like it and like how it feels.
It is long, you can step on it and fall.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
After eying the pink mesh gown for months, waiting for my size to be in stock, it finally happened. This gown is flattering and comfortable. It's definitely worth a try. Now I see why it is always out of stock!
Pretty, inexpensive, flattering.
Thong has annoying tag.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2010
Fishnet dress and g-string reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet dress and g-string

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I love being girly, but sometimes that routine gets old. I always love being sexy though. This set allows that! It is very comfortable to wear and flatters nicely as well. If you are a fan of fishnet, you have got to add this to your lingerie collection!
Fishnet is very sturdy, sexy without obvious femininity (bows etc.), flatters, form fitted, stretchy
Smell out of the box requires washing, runs a tad small For some: no added bust support
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
From the plunging neckline, to the flirty back design, this dress is sure to turn heads. I found it to be comfortable, fit well, and VERY sexy. It's a great outfit to add to your closet if you're looking for something a little more daring.
Sexy design, comfortable, nice finishing touches of satin edging.
Hand wash only, g-string design.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2009
Red satin and lace gown reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Red satin and lace gown

HarleyGirl740
somewhat useful
HarleyGirl740
Sexy Red Satin and Lace Gown
It's beautiful and sexy, I will sure to get my use of wearing this for my husband, He was happy with it, No Complaints on his end.
Gorgeous, Smooth, Love the color and the length.
Just a little itchy but after I washed it, it is not so bad.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Kimmie1980ca
useful
Kimmie1980ca
Felt Like A Naughty Princess
I was very impressed with the quality of the satin gown. It's very comfortable, and available in plus sizes. I felt like a naughty princess in this gown, and it has become a new favourite! Only thing... make sure you hand wash it once before wearing, or the lace will feel stiff and itchy.
Comes in plus sizes. Stretchy Comfortable Flattering to any body type Excellent quality
Lace is itchy, must wash before wearing. Must handwash
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2010
sarahsblogoffun
useful
sarahsblogoffun
Absolutely Beautiful Gown!!!
I truly loved this gown. I thought it was very pretty, and form fitting. It is an A+ in my book!!!
Beautiful color, great fit.
A little itchy, and a little too long.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
I'm Bringing Sexy Back
This satin gown with peek-a-boo lace exudes femininity and desire. It's comfortable and soft and holds up the ladies! Just make sure to wash it separately or with other reds, and toss it in the dryer when it gets too loose.
Sexy, not too revealing, holds up my DDDs.
Pricey, color bleeds, loses elasticity between washes.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2009
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Should be "Red Flimsy and Itchy Gown"
If you're looking for a slinky little gown to wear a few times you can find something much cheaper than this. This gown is 100% nylon and is very poorly constructed. The photographs of the product and price are misleading.
Material is forgiving and sized closer to true size than most lingerie.
Nylon satin, not silky satin. Cheaply made, itchy, expensive.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009
Executive dancer dress reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Executive dancer dress

Artis88
not useful at all
Artis88
this item is worth it in my opinion it is i would recommend everyone to buy this product it will turn your guy or mate head and stop him in what ever it is that he is doing trust me i know
i really like this out fit it hs all the right things to it to be a suitable progress
theres nothing wron with this outfit it could use a had but you can buy a hat so it's fine
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This mini-dress has a slightly gangster and sexretary look. The shape is super unique and unlike many lingerie pieces or costumes on the market right now. The sizing is pretty accurate for the most part. It is kind of complicated and difficult to get into at first, but is very worth it if you can figure it out!
Sizing is pretty accurate, comfortable, UNIQUE, 4 pieces.
A bit complicated at first, no breast support, not best for shorter or small chested women.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2010