Oils, lotions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 187
Shimmer cream reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Shimmer cream

*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
No. No. NO. Do not want. The smell is way to strong, The price is all wrong, and it's super oily. The shimmer is lovely but not worth the price or greasy skin- which by the way is not sensuous at all.
shimmers, all natural, moisturizer, long-lasting shimmer.
greasy, strong scent, not worth the price.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Lip lovely set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lip lovely set

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
It's not necessary for lip balm products to contain products such as petrolatum, although those often come at higher costs due to the quality ingredients. But if you're looking for a cheaper product and have no issues with certain ingredients, this may be a great two in one purchase.
~ Scrub smells nice ~ Cute packaging
~ Petrolatum based ~ Scrub caused irritation ~ Lip balm tastes nasty ~ Undesirable ingredients
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Skin honey kissable body topping reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Skin honey kissable body topping

SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
Tasteful Topping
This, combined with a bullet vibe like the BNaughty Deluxe, is going to be my go-to bridal shower present. The pretty package and bottle, and the lovely taste and scent make it ideal for gift giving. It would also be a nice gift for a romantic evening, a Valentine’s Day, or anniversary. Ladies will love it!
Pretty packaging, amazing scent, lovely product
Small size
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
In Between Soliloquies
extremely useful
In Between Soliloquies
Kiss My Skin Honey!
Overall, this is a fun product to try out. While it may not be worth the money to repurchase, it's a tasty way to spice up body exploration!
- Sturdy packaging - Travel-friendly size - Delicious!
- Doesn't last very long - Flavor not accurate - Expensive
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
It is edible, just a bit bitter!
This kissable body topping is excellent for massage or as a lubricant. It is great as a massage oil and leaves the skin feeling supple and smooth even after you wash it off!
~Easy to open and use ~Made in the USA ~Comes in 3 different flavors
~Sticky ~Tastes a little bit bitter
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Bittersweet Kisses
Skin Honey is a cutely packaged water-based lube. It's a little sticky, but nothing like the idea conjured by "body topping and drizzle" in the description. It does dry up very quickly, requiring lots of applications. It also gets sticky once it starts to dry out. The chocolate honey flavor is both good and bad, with sweet hints of honey and bitter tastes of artificial sweeteners. Skin Honey is also pretty expensive, coming in at $21.99 for a 1.7 ounce bottle.
Cute packaging, made in the USA, honey flavoring is good
Somewhat bitter taste, expensive, sticky, dries up quickly
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Flirty little secret body butter with pheromones reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little secret body butter with pheromones

DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
If you like sugary/sweeter scents, this will be a winner for you--unfortunately, I just don't care for it. As a body butter, it's a great moisturizer, and a little goes a long way, though I can't attest to its claims of instant sexual attraction by the men around you. Even so, this is a winner.
Does a great job moisturizing, thick and creamy.
I absolutely hate the scent.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Luxurious massage oil reviews
Price: $21.90
 
 
 
 

Luxurious massage oil

Faust
extremely useful
Faust
Energizing love
A burst of fresh energy and vitality in body oil soothing to the skin for a sensous massage for two with rose, jasmine & linden blossom scent. It makes your skin feel well after a working day and gives warmth to relax.
Wonderful smell, soft silky texture, great for massage oil and as a moisturizer
N/a, maybe smell and taste for somebody
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Naughty or Nice
useful
Naughty or Nice
A true sense of relaxation!
This is my favorite massage oil to date, and probably will be for a long time. The texture of this product is great, and doesn't leave your skin oily. It massages into your skin nicely, leaving you feeling refreshed and moisturized. This product awakens your senses for a true relaxation experience.
Smells wonderful, great texture, perfect for sensitive skin, leaves skin feeling wonderful.
Tastes like perfume.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
DaddyG
extremely useful
DaddyG
Relaxation in a Bottle
Whether you want to give your partner a nice erotic massage for a fun filled night or, you want to surprise them with the gift of a nice relaxing massage, this oil is a must have!
nice packaging, easy to dispense
tastes bad, for external use only
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
lashes2000
useful
lashes2000
Satine, Moi - Oui Oui Oui!
This product was amazing. I loved the lightness of the oil. It brought a new sense of romance and sensuality to my bedroom.
Light, natural, little goes a long way
Initial smell can be a turn off
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Minxy
useful
Minxy
Therapeutic smelling oil.
This is a really nice oil for massage and everyday use. The fragrance is however, very feminine, and pungent for the first few minutes. Other than the initial, overpowering sent, this is a really nice oil.
Nice light weight oil that lingers on the skin so you can prolong the massage.
Pungent fragrance! Feminine! NOT a masculine sent!
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
Love tincture reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Love tincture

sbon
extremely useful
sbon
I dislike this product overall. It didn't work for me as an aphrodisiac, the taste is definitely an acquired one, and it smells bad. The concept is interesting, but I would have preferred a better performance.
Unique product
Smell, Taste, Stickiness
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2011
Swede fruity love reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Swede fruity love

wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Lime Jello Without the Sticky Mess
I think this is a wonderful product and I'd personally love to check out more products from Swede. The smell and taste were pleasing, and the texture and consistency were perfect. It worked well as a lube in a pinch and it didn't irritate my lady bits which can sometimes be very sensitive. Overall, I definitely recommend this product to anyone who doesn't experience any problems with any of the ingredients listed in my review. It doesn't seem to warm like it claims to.
smells good, tastes good, not too sticky/tacky, glides on skin well, moisturizes, comes w/cock ring
can be sticky/tacky if you use too much, some people may not like the taste, not very warming
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Cinnamon buns for your buns and stuff
Swede Fruity Love is a good addition to sensual play but not a serious massage oil. It lasts about ten minutes in application, warms gently, smells nice but is not overwhelming and tastes sweet but not too sweet. It does get sticky as it dries, but I think the pros outweigh the cons in general.
Nice but not overwhelming scent, mild flavor, body safe ingredients, oil free.
Slightly sticky and tacky feeling, not very long lasting.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2009
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Not very Fruity, But definitely invokes love!
This massage lotion seems like an ideal product. It isn't a huge problem if it comes in contact with your intimate regions due to the ingredients, it won't damage latex condoms, and it won't interfere with any toys or stain your sheets. When put to actual use though this massage lotion falls short. With minimal scents and a very slight sweet taste, this massage oil doesn't warm any more than your hands and becomes tacky and must be rinsed off after use.
Doesn't contain oil or preservatives, edible, won't stain sheets.
Minimal taste, minimal scent, warming feature so subtle it wasn't noticed.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2009
Motion lotion reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Motion lotion

 Danielle915
useful
Danielle915
Oh Boy its getting warm in here!
Doc Johnson's Motion Lotion is a great addition to everyone's collection. It tastes great, feels great, and is inexpensive. I will definitely be re-buying this one.
Tastes great, warms
Can get sticky
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Devildoc567
useful
Devildoc567
Some Lotion For My Motion
This is a great product for a different sensation (not to mention great taste for me and great feelings for her during oral sex).
great warming and tingling sensation
very sticky
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
PropertyOfPotter
useful
PropertyOfPotter
The name says it all!
This lube is totally worth the price! You get so much for your dollar and it lasts a long time! I LOVE this lube and enjoy any time of sexual play with it!
Tastes and smells good, warming.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
eden'sgardener
useful
eden'sgardener
Way too hot!
I would stay away from this lube. I recommend something that warms instead of fries your sensitive areas. It takes away from the moment when you feel you are on fire.
Smells wonderful.
Gets WAY too hot, does not taste good, lid pops open.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
All Smiles Here
useful
All Smiles Here
Gee, this would be great on ice cream!
Motion lotion is wonderful. The taste, texture and price are all great!! This is the best product that I have ever used! It definitely puts all of the other lubes to shame!!!
Strawberry Motion Lotion has a yummy taste!
There are absolutely no cons about this!!
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2009
Hot stuff oil reviews
Price: $9.00
 
 
 
 

Hot stuff oil

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
It's NOT Hot, But It IS Yummy!
If you're looking for a great-tasting, inexpensive edible product, you've found it with the Hot Stuff oil! If you're looking for a heating edible product, there are better options out there.
inexpensive, tastes great, non-greasy, large quantity, long-lasting.
does not heat up when blown on like it says it does.
GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
Passion [Fruit] for the Bedroom
This is a good product for a good price. Anyone looking for a nice, inexpensive massage oil that can be heated up and is edible should try the Hot Stuff Oil. Unlike many oils, the Hot Stuff Oil does not leave you feeling sticky or greasy after use!
Good size tube, nice price, not sticky or greasy, can be heated, is edible
Generic taste, runs out of tube quickly
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
Cinnamony Good Time
For the price, it will definitely add a little fun to your evening. The label says sinfully delicious and I agree!
sugar free lickable warming non sticky sweet taste
non spill proof lid needs to be cleaned off
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
Peter licker kit reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Peter licker kit

Arren
extremely useful
Arren
These are great for using to liven things up a little or to cover up the taste of a sex toy. Not good for lube as they have sugar in them. Other than that they are wonderful.
Great taste, Good thickness and texture.
Non discreet packaging, Sticky.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
White gypsy  massage oil reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

White gypsy massage oil

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
A Soothing Massage Oil
A thick, yet slick massage oil that is sure to arouse the senses and create a wonderful experience. It can also be used as a moisturiser for your skin, making it feel extremely soft. Available in a variety of scents, you are sure to find one that peaks your interest.
Variety of scents, Nice packaging
Very thick oil
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
For a massage that lasts and lasts...
White Gypsy massage oil is a heavier oil, which may feel like too much for some, but which gives a very, very long lasting slick surface for massage. It has a light scent that isn't too feminine and a very convenient pump bottle. No icky chemical ingredients.
Macadamia nut oil base, light fragrance,not too feminine, long lasting
Oil may be a bit heavy for some
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Burning the midnight oil with a massage
The Doc Johnson massage oil has many merits, but if you're looking for a lotion that warms or doesn't burn when getting into small cuts or when applied to nether-regions look elsewhere.
Smells amazing, makes skin feel silky.
Burns when gets into cuts or applied to sensitive areas of body.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2008
Delicious kisses reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Delicious kisses

sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Ewww, Please Don't Kiss Me
This in my opinion is the worst smelling body spray that I have ever bought. It has an overwhelming, over-ripe, sweet smell that lasts far too long. The bottle broke very easily and the smell would not go away. It may be appealing to some people but not to me.
Some people may like the smell
Smells unappealing, cheap bottle, things floating in it.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Peaches for who ever will lick.
Even if I don't use this in the sexual way that it was intended, it still smells and tastes just the way that it's advertised. It can be used even as a body spray that will last all day long.
smells and tastes like it should and is actually good
debris floating may put some off.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
musepro77
useful
musepro77
Eat Each Other Without Sticking to Each Other
Don't expect a miracle spray it's not perfect. But this certainly gets the job done. If you want to have a little extra oral sex, this may just do the trick.
Portable, not sticky, easy to use
Not enough taste
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
"Ooh yummy but what in the world is that floating in there??"
I've looked for a product like this for a long time. When I happened upon this kissable body spray I thought I had found what I had long searched for. And I did, but unfortunately the sweet scent and even sweeter taste is tarnished by an unexplainable issue of something floating around in the bottle.
Yummy scent, very little aftertaste, and no sticky residue
Odd bits of paper (?) floating in the bottle...
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Peaches and Cream... Oatmeal
Pleasing Peach Delicious Kisses is a body spray that leaves a light, sweet flavor on your skin. It smells sort of like peaches and cream oatmeal. It's not sticky once it dries. It doesn't stain. It just tastes more like sugar water than peaches.
Smells delicious, dries quickly, isn't sticky once it's dry.
Weird white flecks, tastes like sugar water, gets sticky before it dries.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Floral oil reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Floral oil

danellejohns
extremely useful
danellejohns
This bottle of White Ginger massage oil does not discriminate or disappoint. I bought this product for the sole purpose of getting relaxing massages and for the price of $8.99 it does excel. As soon as the other scents come into stock I will definately be scooping them up with a vengeance. I mean really, for that price, who would be crazy enough to pass that up?
Very Affordable Can be used on anyone Scent is nice
None really
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
Durex play quiver reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Durex play quiver

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Ugh. Why did I even try?
This is a wonderful idea in theory. But it just felt flat. It melts much faster than it should to have any fun with it. Once it melts, it's not even a good lube.
fun idea, freezes fast
melts even faster, is a poor quality lube
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
zoobamafooba
somewhat useful
zoobamafooba
Interesting icy adventure.
I thought this product was really fun, and put an interesting new spin on the classic lube. I was fun to play around with the combo of ice and warmth of our bodies.
great idea
slightly difficult to open
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
MeghanLeigh003
useful
MeghanLeigh003
Make me quiver & shake!
Durex Play, 'Quiver,' is a great choice for temperature play either solo or with a partner. It's perfect for a hot summer night, or when things are getting a little too steamy under the covers. Quiver is a great concept that will leave you shivering!
Easy to use, Nice consistency
Horrible taste
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Jenna.J.Ross
extremely useful
Jenna.J.Ross
Durex Play Quiver
Durex Play Quiver is an excellent choice for someone who enjoys temperature play. A perfect choice for a warm summer night and to add a new sensation to your bedroom routine.
price, can be used with multiple materials, easy to clean up after
bad taste
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Lube for Penguins!
My boyfriend inserted the amazing cold frozen lubricant into me and then slid with warm in behind it. It was amazing feeling the cold slowly turn to warm as every inch of my body was on edge from the heightened nerves...
Great sensation, unique experience/product, cute individual packs, smooth and slick.
May not be for everyone.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
Hathor Aphrodisia sensual love lotion reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Hathor Aphrodisia sensual love lotion

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Headache In A Tube
The Hathor Aphrodisia Sensual Love Lotion is a thick, pungent cream that is heavy with the botanic scents of chamomile extract, geranium, ylang ylang and patchouli oils. This herbaceous blend is not for the faint of heart or sinuses however; it can be quite overbearing if you're not inclined toward powerful floral and herbal aromas. If your prone to headaches then keep moving because this is not your miracle potion!
Contains natural oils, attractive tube, herbal scent may be pleasing to some
Expensive, very pungent scent, not very moisturizing
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2011
DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
Love the Lotion, Hate the Price
The lotion smells great but the price is too high for me to think about buying another bottle once I run out of this one.
Smells great.
The price is pretty high for a lotion.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
D'AMOUR
Treat yourself with the aroma packed, silky smooth Sensual Love Lotion. It contains aphrodisiac properties that are sure to get your sexual senses flowing. It is great for gifts or just to spoil yourself. Sensual love lotion leaves yours skin soft and pampered while also offering that extra something that leaves your body begging for more!
Aphrodisiac properties, smooth, great for him or her, good price.
My partner believes the aroma is a little strong, but I love it! Just depends on your senses!
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2009
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
Exotic, Perfumed Lotion
Though the Sensual Love Lotion was intended to be a scented aphrodisiac massage oil, it is absorbed into the skin far too quickly for use as a massage oil. However, it makes a lovely perfumed lotion, that moisturizes well and stays moisturized throughout the day. The scent is rich and exotic, though rather strong, but with care the perfume can be subtle instead of overwhelming.
Exotic scent, great texture, works well as a lotion.
Absorbs too quickly for massage, very strongly scented.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2009
Sweeten'd blow reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sweeten'd blow

Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
I rarely toss out a lube, but this is one that I did. Just not the texture that I like and way too sweet.
Interesting texture that some may like.
Way too sweet tasting.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2010
Cherrygirl
useful
Cherrygirl
I would certainly recommend Sweeten'd Blow to my friends and I will continue to use it myself as well. The cost for the 1.5 oz size tube is reasonable and it will last a while. If this product means longer blow jobs and more people swallowing, I don't see what man would disagree with using it. Blow job givers, get ready for a tasty treat that might ease your jaw discomfort as it did for me.
Great taste, Discreet container, Not sticky or slimy.
Getting it out of the container when you are running low can be a challenge.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Beyond cooling reviews
Price: $24.00
 
 
 
 

Beyond cooling

Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Cooling, Silky Soft..but PU is it stinky!
Generally I love the smell of cucumbers, and I also love the smell of mint. Conceivably that should make the scent of this Beyond Cooling lotion perfect for me. However, it turns out that I really can't stand the smell. Otherwise though it's an awesome lotion, the smell though makes it not nearly worth the price to me, and I won't be ordering again.
feels awesome on the skin, cools the skin nicely
I hate the smell
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
Krysia
useful
Krysia
Beyond Cooling is not cool.
If you want a nice lotion for massages, then this isn't it as you'd need lots of it for a 10-minute massage. The cooling sensation is also not there. But as a lotion for everyday use even during summer? It can definitely be useful. Although don't expect too much from the cucumber scent.
Nice consistency, non-greasy.
Cucumber scent a little off, doesn't cool the skin.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2010
Lara
useful
Lara
Fragrant and Luscious
This creamy massage lotion is characterized by a gentle, unmistakable fragrance and a nice glide on the skin. The mint and cucumber notes do indeed have the effect of energizing the senses and the pleasant consistency does not leave an oily residue. It works well for massages, but its quick absorption into the skin may mean that frequent reapplication will be necessary.
pleasant smell, provides excellent slip for massages, does not leave an oily residue.
quick absorption into the skin means frequent reapplication or brief massages.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2009
Flirty little secret firming cream with pheromones reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little secret firming cream with pheromones

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you can get past the glitter, and I do mean lots of glitter, rubbing off everywhere, this is a pretty decent lotion. Even if it doesn't live up to the firming claim and promises to get every male you see to want to jump you, it still smells really nice and still functions well enough as a lotion.
Smells good, Firms - in theory.
Glitter, glitter, everywhere.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
Hathor Aphrodisia exotic love oil reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Hathor Aphrodisia exotic love oil

P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Lovely Massage Oil and Aromatherapy Treatment in One package
This massage oil is a spicy, woody massage experience that adds several muscle relaxing, aphrodisiac and antidepressant spices, as well as a high quality nut oil base. The oil is well absorbed into the skin, but works well for good glide during the massage. The herbs and spices were obviously carefully chosen for the best relaxing massage experience, and leaves soft skin and a lingering fragrance which may continue to heal by aroma in addition to massage.
Nice glide, absorbs into skin, inciting aroma.
Allergy concerns, bottle could be better designed to prevent spillage.
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Decadent & Earth Friendly? Keep Talking.
Not all massage oils are created equal, and Hathor Aphrodisia's Exotic Love Oil is heavenly scented proof of that. From its gorgeous blue glass bottle to its natural ingredients to its warm, nuanced aroma, this oil is the closest thing to perfect I've seen yet in terms of massage. Share with a loved one or keep it all to yourself, this one is bound to pleased.
Natural ingredients, beautiful, complex scent, absorbs nicely, not greasy
Lack of stopper, may be too strong for some, not edible
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2010
Saraid
extremely useful
Saraid
Get transported to a truly exotic paradise.
This oil is probably one of the best body products I've ever tried and definitely the best massage oil. It's perfect for a night together with your friends, to take to the spa or to make a normal evening into a romantic night.
Moisturizes well, smells heavenly, provides glide during massage.
None at this time.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2009
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
All We Need is Love (Oil)
Hathor Aphrodisia Exotic Love Oil excels as a massage oil. it's pecan oil base creates a good glide, as well as decent friction as you manipulate the flesh of the person you're massaging. It has a warm, slightly spicy, slightly earthy, floral scent that is pleasant and not overwhelming. The oil lasts a long time before it completely absorbs into the skin, and can double as a body oil, bath oil, or even lube.
Natural warming with cinnamon and ginger, long lasting, all natural ingredients.
Tastes horrible. No kissing oiled skin with this one.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2009
Beyond euphoric reviews
Price: $24.00
 
 
 
 

Beyond euphoric

 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
As Natural as Naked
Beyond Euphoric is beneficial from head to toe and great for couples. A natural, nourishing lotion that creates a sensual massage or can be used as a luxury body lotion. Beyond Euphoric is an aromatic, slick and smooth lotion that creates a sense of well-being and offers the perfect amount of slip.
Natural Plant Extracts, Sensual, Nourishing, Aroma, Packaging
None
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
Turn me into an herbal scented puddle.
Jimmyjane's Beyond Euphoric is just as described - beyond euphoric. The scent is exhilarating, it makes my skin feel like silk, and leaves no residue. It also agrees with my super sensitive skin and is a unisex scent so that it can be used on anyone, male or female, without feeling overly perfumed. The consistency also makes rubbing down a partner so effortless and comfortable that it will be a pleasure for the person applying it as well.
Unisex scent, great absorption, multi-use, not oily, easy to dispense
Doesn't come in a larger tube, may need reapplication for long massages.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2010
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Beyond your normal lotion!
Beyond Euphoric is a sensual massage lotion that not only helps you deliver a pleasantly scented massage but it also can be used daily as a luxuriant body lotion because the ingredients are good for your skin! Use it to pamper your partner or simply to give your skin moisture while leaving a fresh scent behind. Either way the light scent will relax you as you massage your way to skin that begs to be touched!
Nice scent, paraben and glycerin free. Nourishing to your skin with only minimal residue if any.
It absorbs into the skin very quickly so frequent reapplication may be required.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009