• Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 598
Off the shoulder babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Off the shoulder babydoll

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
I wish more lingerie came in magenta! This babydoll is a great piece, wear the shoulders up or down! If you are a more endowed lady, just beware! It'll limit you some, but I still think it's worth it.
Versatile Colors Flattering
Be careful not to rip material Not off the shoulder for more endowed ladies A bit short
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Mesh peek-a-boo chemise gift box reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh peek-a-boo chemise gift box

Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
The Peek-A-Boo chemise from Leg Avenue is a simple, cute, although somewhat trashy, open cupped chemise. It's haphazardly sewn of mesh and ribbon, in the style of a halter top with 3 openings in the back, bows above each. The 4 garters are not adjustable but the mesh is stretchy enough that they should reach most stockings. It's a OSFA item and truly does fit 90-160lbs. Because the cups are bare this garment is probably suitable for those with small, perky or well admired boobies.
nice packaging OS fits 0-12 nice price great if you've got perky boobs can wear during sex
cheaply sewn garters aren't adjustable
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Sera26
useful
Sera26
I was so thrilled that this one size piece is actually quite stretchy and flattering. I'd definitely recommend it for many sized women. I think that it could fit an XS-XL (if you like sheer lingerie.) You also have to account for it having an open bust. I am lucky to still have a perky chest. If your breasts need support then I would suggest avoiding this set. After wearing this, I think that I will be buying a lot more open bust pieces in the future.
It's both adorable and sexy, super stretchy and can be worn during sex.
The material can be itchy. Women who need bust support should steer clear.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
Stanley oversized top reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Stanley oversized top

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
This shirt is a flop for me - for now, at least. If I can get it a size down, maybe it would fit me better, but it is definitely not true to size. If I can alter it somehow to make it look nice on me, then I would really like it...until that happens, this will be at the back of my closet.
Interesting concept, mesh sides, black goes with everything
Oversized, some people may not be comfortable with showing skin
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Normally I've never been much for the 80's style of clothing, as I grew up in the 80's, but I gave this top a try anyway. It didn't fit me the way I had hoped, but I did make it work by adding some chunky jewelry and a belt. If you're not comfortable with showing some skin, then stay far away from this top. This top can easily be dressed up, or dressed down, for whatever the night on the town entails. Get your 80's groove on girls!
Perfect for night on the town, shows skin if you're wanting to show it!
Not for anyone petite or having a short waist, not for anyone who is a plus size.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Aqua lace courtesan chemise reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Aqua lace courtesan chemise

jakjak
useful
jakjak
Think of what you want in lingerie. If you are looking for fills and lace, this would be the lingerie for you. If you are someone who is looking for something more dark or S&M friendly, even in the black version, I don't believe this would be for you.
Overall look Fit for the size
Can feel a bit scratchy during love making
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Are you looking for a sexy, comfortable, and unique piece to add to your lingerie collection? You can't go wrong with this stunning aqua chemise. The color is original, the fit is sexy, and the best part? It's comfortable to wear for long stretches at a time. The only downside is, bustier ladies, be aware that bust support is limited.
Beautiful, Unique Color, Sexy, Stretchy, Comfortable, Easy To Clean
Thong Won't Fit Everyone, No Bust Support
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Tie front babydoll set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Tie front babydoll set

LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
The Tie Up Babydoll is really not a tie up piece of lingerie at all but simply pulls over your head. While the jewels on the straps are a nice touch, they easily come off and even snag the mesh fabric of the baby doll itself. However, despite its imperfections, this is still a nice, ultra sheer baby doll that looks flattering on everyone
Soft mesh, adjustable straps, ruffles, ribbon detail, stretchy
Jewels come off, not a tie up but slips over your head, very sheer material, thong is rather small
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Layered animal print babydoll reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Layered animal print babydoll

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This is one Babydoll I am super glad I decided to purchase. I did buy it one size up from my actual dress size and it fits comfortably and is slightly larger than I normally wear my lingerie. This is because I cannot stand being constricted while I sleep. This set is perfect with a pair of jeans or a sexy little skirt, or for sleeping in.
Could be worn as a top Floaty and feminine Fits well
none!
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
Lace babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Lace babydoll and thong

Penguin
useful
Penguin
This somewhat simple dress is great for a lot of sizes. It's comfortable, looks great on my partner, and I think it will make any woman feel great.
-Good for a lot of sizes -Can be slept in -Pretty/Ruffles
-None?
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
T-back chemise and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

T-back chemise and thong

indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
If you have the body for this piece your body will likely look rockin'. If not don't even bother knockin'. One-size fits alls are a dangerous breed and this bet didn't pay off for me. While the fabric was comfortable and the t-strap back offers an interesting design the awkward fit made me feel insecure when wearing it and I only go into the bedroom confident.
Really cool design, comfortable
one size doesn't fit all, beading falling off after one wear
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Ruffle babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle babydoll and g-string

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Ruffle Babydoll and G-string is great for many body types and is super cute! It's fun and flirty, not to mention flowy too so it doesn't cling to areas you might be self conscious about. I love that it doesn't add bulk and isn't restricting.
Cute, Flowy, Doesn't add bulk, Good OS
Not anything worth mentioning!
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
All in all, I'm quite happy with this babydoll/g-string combo from Coquette. It is inexpensive yet ultra cute. I would love to own another in a different color.
inexpensive, one size fits most, easy to clean, lightweight
no size options for the bigger busted
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
Lycra tube dress reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra tube dress

GabyFauchon
useful
GabyFauchon
This dress is incredibly soft and sexy and despite being curve-hugging, which I love! It is really comfortable. I just wish the top part with the boning and the pink ribbon trim would be stretchy like the rest of the dress, and some bust support would be more than welcome.
Tight and curve-hugging, comfortable.
Pink ribbon trim not stretchy at all, no bust support, underwear show through.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Butterfly accent red chemise reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly accent red chemise

justme23
extremely useful
justme23
This fabulous chemise had a great fit. I love the cute beading along the chest, it's got a great confidence booster to it. It's so comfy, soft, and stretchy. I loved the feeling of it. It's sexy and stylish. It seems like this comes in two colors, black and red, and a variety of sizes. I am a huge admirer of this lovely chemise and I can't wait to bring it out again.
Super soft ~ Comfortable ~ Well-made ~ Great fit ~ Beautiful butterfly design ~ Amazing color (red)
None to report for the chemise ~ Not a fan of the thong
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
babycakess
useful
babycakess
This chemise has a flattering fit to larger body types. It is made of a breathable mesh material and is comfortable (although a bit itchy) for extended wear.
Breathable, fits larger chest, looks good on larger woman
Can be itchy, do not like the thong
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Hear me roar chemise reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Hear me roar chemise

AlexxxBon
useful
AlexxxBon
I love this outfit! Very sexy and stretchy and adjustable for a wide range of shapes and sizes. Also very comfortable. May not work well for ladies with large breasts.
Fits well, comfortable, easy to wash.
May not accommodate large breasts.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
 MissCara
useful
MissCara
This outfit is both sexy and fun without being too big like some plus size outfits. The material is stretchy and should fit a good variety of plus size ladies. The only drawback is the fact that it rides up, but this may be a plus if you want to show off your... Assets.
stretchy, cute, affordable
may be too sheer, tag on panties is annoying, rides up when walking, not for bigger bust sizes
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Burlesque blue chemise and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque blue chemise and thong

Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
What's so burlesque about this?
The Burlesque Chemise and Thong is a gorgeous chemise from Dreamgirl that could be improved upon. The tight fit and rough material definitely detract from the quality of this piece. However, it is still gorgeous and could flatter many body types.
Gorgeous colors, underwire cups, detachable garters, adjustable straps, adjustable gathers
Rough material, form fitting design, difficult to put on and remove, no included thigh highs
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Enchantedkitty
useful
Enchantedkitty
So pretty.... but it would be better if my boobs didn't look like cones in it.
This is a GREAT outfit! The color is amazing, it comes with stockings and it's even a great price! The only downside that I found was the boob cups tend to make your boobs look like cones :( You might want to size up. I did and ended up with a perfect fitting chemise!
Cost, color, knee highs come with!
cone boobs
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) You don't need black to be sexy!
This is a beautiful piece in pictures but I'm not sure that it is great for everyone. I've returned my first one so that I can get one without a snag and with the stockings. I love the bright blue color and it is hard to find pretty colors like that in plus sizes. It's ok for comfort but something I'm buying more for him than for me.
Beautiful bright blue color Good breast support
no spandex in it
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
To Paris chemise and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

To Paris chemise and thong

souviet
useful
souviet
Very silky and nice!
I suggest this so much to plus size girls. It's very comfortable, easy enough to get on, and it's SO SO SO FLATTERING! Even with larger chests, this is still comfortable and even fairly supporting! I didn't really like the thong, but I feel that can be easily substituted. However, the item might come off as a bit flimsy, the pink ruffles are kind of scratchy (something easily ignored for myself), and it might be a tad interesting to try to get it off.
very flattering for plus size comfortable good for large chests
flimsy pink ruffles are kind of scratchy tricky to get out of
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
CrazyWolfChick
useful
CrazyWolfChick
Cute and Sexy
This article of clothing makes a wonderful present for either her or yourself. It is discreet, and it is sexy enough to be used in seduction.
-Very sensual -Light fabric
-Slightly difficult to wash
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
To Paris Chemise and Thong (Large) Review
There's something so sweet about this set that makes it hard to resist. Is it the sheer fabric? The pink trim? The bow? Whatever it is, this set is both sexy and cute, making it a welcomed addition to my lingerie closet. Unfortunately, however, the quality does leave something to be desired.
Pretty, Has underwire!, Lightly Padded Cups, Trim Is Cute
Poor Quality, Mesh Feels A Bit Rough
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Parisian Appeal
The To Paris chemise has a fitting name. The design is romantic and sweet. Of course, my husband ended up hating that aspect of it, but I quite liked the design and look of the piece. The sizing worked well for me, but won't fit all of the sizes listed in the chart. There are tons of loose threads which makes the overall quality look not so wonderful.
Pretty design, Underwire, Slimming to waist, Comfortable
Won't fit all of listed sizes, Lots of loose threads, Weak straps
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
A little bit naughty black babydoll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

A little bit naughty black babydoll

Ex-prude
useful
Ex-prude
This is a great babydoll, especially for tiny breasted women. It's also a wonderful starter piece as it is not too adventurous, and not too conservative.
Comfortable Sexy Small boob friendly
Six straps Not as huggy as I'd like
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
All things said and done, this is a sexy little babydoll set that I would recommend to everyone who is part of the "Itty bitty titty club" since it's hard for us to find a hot piece of bedroom wear!
Small chest friendly, sexy, soft, easy to care for.
6 shoulder straps!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Boudoir chemise reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Boudoir chemise

Mitzuki
useful
Mitzuki
I definitely think this chemise is worth it if you have the right size for it. I'm a bit on the chubby side, but it fit perfectly except in the cup size. I'd definitely request the assignment again.
- Soft, flows well -Beautiful design
- Didn't fit my cup size right
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Babydoll thong bag with petals reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll thong bag with petals

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
Get this well priced piece if you have petite or augmented tits, it's really hot and covers what it needs to while leaving the rest up for grabs. 5 stars for value and the sexy factor.
Super well fitting, really knocked his socks off and made her feel very sexy.
It's not Chiffon and the rose petals are a nice touch that's lost on us.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Flyaway babydoll, g-string and dvd reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Flyaway babydoll, g-string and dvd

SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Overall I have to say my partner and I were pleasantly surprised by this set. The material is quite comfortable while still being very sexy. While the free dvd might be a little bit basic for some it has some handy hints for couples. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to pick up some great value lingerie.
Value for money, Free dvd included
Non removeable chains on pants
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Pink temptation chemise reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Pink temptation chemise

kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
This was a beautiful piece of lingerie that unfortunately didn't work out for me. The cups were not kind to my DD breasts, the straps offered little support and I feel the chemise itself didn't hug me in the most flattering ways. Sadly this is a product I would not recommend to fuller women, or women with breasts larger than a B or C cup.
Pretty, soft, feminine
Small cups, no support, some pieces of fabric frayed upon arrival
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
Overall the item was cute but my breasts were popping out so much it wasn't even sexy. The item didn't stay on for long, but that's not necessarily a bad thing ha,ha.
Cute and sexy with enough stretch to make comfortable
The underwire cups are extremely small and not equivalent to the item size.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Two-piece babydoll set with lace trim reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Two-piece babydoll set with lace trim

a78teddybear
somewhat useful
a78teddybear
A person who wants a sheer outfit will love this babydoll. I just want to let people know that it seems like bigger than a B cup in bras will have trouble keeping it up. I have a C cup and had to keep pulling up even after tighting the string.
Great material and easy cleaning.
If a person has a big bust it will fall down.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012