Sort by
Total products: 584
A little bit naughty black babydoll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

A little bit naughty black babydoll

Ex-prude
useful
Ex-prude
This is a great babydoll, especially for tiny breasted women. It's also a wonderful starter piece as it is not too adventurous, and not too conservative.
Comfortable Sexy Small boob friendly
Six straps Not as huggy as I'd like
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
All things said and done, this is a sexy little babydoll set that I would recommend to everyone who is part of the "Itty bitty titty club" since it's hard for us to find a hot piece of bedroom wear!
Small chest friendly, sexy, soft, easy to care for.
6 shoulder straps!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Boudoir chemise reviews
Price: $29.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Boudoir chemise

Babydolls and chemises
Mitzuki
useful
Mitzuki
I definitely think this chemise is worth it if you have the right size for it. I'm a bit on the chubby side, but it fit perfectly except in the cup size. I'd definitely request the assignment again.
- Soft, flows well -Beautiful design
- Didn't fit my cup size right
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Babydoll thong bag with petals reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll thong bag with petals

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
Get this well priced piece if you have petite or augmented tits, it's really hot and covers what it needs to while leaving the rest up for grabs. 5 stars for value and the sexy factor.
Super well fitting, really knocked his socks off and made her feel very sexy.
It's not Chiffon and the rose petals are a nice touch that's lost on us.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Flyaway babydoll, g-string and dvd reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Flyaway babydoll, g-string and dvd

SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Overall I have to say my partner and I were pleasantly surprised by this set. The material is quite comfortable while still being very sexy. While the free dvd might be a little bit basic for some it has some handy hints for couples. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to pick up some great value lingerie.
Value for money, Free dvd included
Non removeable chains on pants
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Pink temptation chemise reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Pink temptation chemise

kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
This was a beautiful piece of lingerie that unfortunately didn't work out for me. The cups were not kind to my DD breasts, the straps offered little support and I feel the chemise itself didn't hug me in the most flattering ways. Sadly this is a product I would not recommend to fuller women, or women with breasts larger than a B or C cup.
Pretty, soft, feminine
Small cups, no support, some pieces of fabric frayed upon arrival
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
Overall the item was cute but my breasts were popping out so much it wasn't even sexy. The item didn't stay on for long, but that's not necessarily a bad thing ha,ha.
Cute and sexy with enough stretch to make comfortable
The underwire cups are extremely small and not equivalent to the item size.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Two-piece babydoll set with lace trim reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Two-piece babydoll set with lace trim

a78teddybear
somewhat useful
a78teddybear
A person who wants a sheer outfit will love this babydoll. I just want to let people know that it seems like bigger than a B cup in bras will have trouble keeping it up. I have a C cup and had to keep pulling up even after tighting the string.
Great material and easy cleaning.
If a person has a big bust it will fall down.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Sweet bouquet baby doll reviews
Price: $34.99

Clothes Size: M

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Sweet bouquet baby doll

Babydolls and chemises
ms.anon
extremely useful
ms.anon
A Beautiful Mesh Mosaic
This set of a babydoll and G-string is my very first piece of lingerie. To both surprise my boyfriend and please myself, I was looking for something affordable yet eye-catching. I wanted a piece that didn't reveal too much right away but was at the same time sexy, beautiful, durable, and still made my boyfriend want to rip it off of me. When I saw this babydoll by Escante, I knew I didn't have to look any further.
Breathable, Underwire, Flattering, Easy to hook/unhook, Beautiful, Durable, Full set, Adjustable
Fabric is a bit different than it appears in the picture
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Ooh! I feel pretty!
This is one of my absolute favorite lingerie buys of all time. The piece makes me feel beautiful, even on my worst of days. It's comfortable, and it's figure flattering. It's also very sexy, though. This is a piece that everyone should try!
Breathable, Super comfortable, So sexy!, Flattering, High quality
Some people may dislike that it's so sheer
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Sweet Romance
While searching for a romantic special something, this babydoll is an ideal choice. The color and sheerness of it really help to make it feel sweet and sexy at the same time, and the loose cut and flowy fabric make it comfortable and not too tight. If you have larger or wider set breasts this may press into them a bit, but other than that it fits well and will flatter a lot of different women.
Comfortable, flattering, can be worn during sex, easy to remove, pretty colors, slightly transparent
Plastic clip may break eventually, may press into breasts
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Black sleek two piece skirt set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black sleek two piece skirt set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set from Espiral has a unique club look and can be mixed and matched with various pieces. If you're daring enough, pair the top with a sexy and slim pair of dark denim or pair the skirt with a bright colored top.
Satin material, Club look, Fits a wide range of sizes (but small in the cup), Unique and fun to wear
Cups are way too small. A bit too revealing of a top for most women to want to wear out.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Blue babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Blue babydoll and g-string

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Not $43 quality, but elegant, easy and comfy!
This elegant babydoll consists of two colors: royal blue and black. The ruffle and lace detail with two rhinestones make this flattering for most any body type. It's an easy-to-wear piece that adds some pretty to your day while allowing you a great deal of comfort. Bloated days won't get in your way, this flowy babydoll doesn't glue to you or highlight one specific area.
Elegant. Royal blue color. Lacy and ruffly.
Not highest quality. Cheapish upon inspection. Slightly large. Rhinestones sewn poorly.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Call an optimist, she's turning blue...
Such a lovely color for you... In this case, blue IS such a lovely color for you! Coquette does it again with this stunning blue babydoll and g-string. This is also available in red, which I have as well. Personally, I like the red better, but I'm partial to red. The blue is gorgeous as well, and I'm so glad that I have both to choose from depending on my mood.
Gorgeous, Figure flattering
The top fit me, but not the g-string. An issue I have often though with a pear shape.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
Sexy Blue Goddess!
Whether you are a curvy gal like myself, or more on the thin side, this piece of lingerie from Coquette will flatter your body. The mesh skirt skims over your hips and tummy area, hiding those places that you want to hide. The royal blue material underneath the gorgeous black lace is eye catching. A must have to every closet!
Soft fabric, beautiful lace and blue color underlay, fits to size
Nothing
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Mihoshi4301
extremely useful
Mihoshi4301
Blue Babydoll and G-String: Romantic and Beautiful
This babydoll is wonderful. It's extremely pretty and flattering. It's also very comfortable so it's perfect for extended wear. I am definitely glad that I bought this and would even consider buying it in another color.
Detachable straps Comfortable Very pretty
Detachable straps are fraying slightly Blue part at top doesn't go all the way around
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
KyotoAngel
extremely useful
KyotoAngel
A True Blue Beauty
The Blue babydoll and g-string by Coquette is a wonderfully made piece of lingerie that simply oozes sex appeal even for us BBW's. For it's price it is a bargain and a rare gem that will please a wide range of consumers (and their soon to be drooling partners of course).
Fits well, hides flaws, well made, beautiful, looks sexy on.
Larger busted women may need a bra for support, buttons might need sewing back on at some point.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) I Feel Pretty...Oh So Pretty!
Lets face it gals - us "plus size" gals deserve some pretty items too - right? We want to feel like a sexy diva even if we know we have flaws. Coquette listened to us and created an awesome product that we can wear and feel pretty too. I'd love to see them create more items of this quality and sexiness to enhance our curves. If you're a plus size gal wanting a high quality item, I highly recommend this to you.
Colors are gorgeous Comfortable, sexy fabric Flattering design for larger women
Needs the straps to support breasts Skirt may ride up a bit in the back
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Beautiful In Blue
This is one fantastic babydoll from Coquette. You can easily wear it in the bedroom, then throw on a pair of jeans and you're ready for a night out on the town. It's comfortable to wear for extended periods of time and looks great the whole time you're wearing it.
Gorgeous, Well made, Sexy, Looks great with jeans
Seems to run slightly small, Might not support larger breasts very well
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Even More Romance from Coquette's BLUE Babydoll & G-string... Fine Lingerie!
Another excellent quality product from Coquette. They're beginning to create some fine lingerie, that I'm proud to have in my collection. This is super flattering and hides any tummy flaws. This is a lingerie that looks great, and actually feels great on. Even though this item doesn't fit me yet, I can't wait to get into it. I have the red color in XL and I will wear that until I drop a size!
Excellent quality, comfortable, pretty, feminine, fine lingerie
Eden Fantsys didn't offer XL, no other cons
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Officer Oddy
useful
Officer Oddy
Blue Babydoll and G-String: Cute, Fun, and Sexy!
This is a babydoll for any woman, including plus-sized women! It's a fun and sexy design that will bring out cuteness and naughtiness. If you're looking for a nice piece of lingerie that's sturdy and simple, here you are.
Cute. Flattering. Comes with a hanger. Removable straps. Room for material to stretch.
Not enough support under breasts.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Tres Sexy halter babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy halter babydoll and g-string

Princessj1991
useful
Princessj1991
So, I personally believe this is not worth it at all. It runs too small and looks funny on anyone who doesn't have a B cup or smaller.
Cute
Small
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
my name
useful
my name
You should get it, it's totally awesome and makes a girl feel sexy. My favorite part is how it makes your boobs feel perky!
Everything!
Boob area runs small!
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Marie Bridal and g-string reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Marie Bridal and g-string

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a pretty good little sexy outfit. It shows off just enough skin to get you all warmed up before any foreplay starts. It gives you easy access to her nipples without needing to be taken off. It is a good piece of lingerie, and I am pleased with our purchase.
see through, price is not too high
material is a little stretchy, panties are just about useless
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Parisian lace chemise reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Parisian lace chemise

Karmababe
useful
Karmababe
Complete Fail
This chemise was a total and complete fail. It is adorable looking, but the sizing was so extremely off that I'm almost convinced it was tagged incorrectly. The cups came nowhere near holding my breast in and the material is clingy and skin tight. I've literally never worn a more unflattering piece in my life.
Cute
Weird sizing Hand wash Cheap feeling Cups too small
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Parisian lace chemise (Medium)
I've about had it with Seven 'til Midnight's lingerie. Most of their lingerie is uncomfortable, an awkward fit, or just don't follow the size chart. This chemise is one of those. The bust area is far too large for me, yet at the same time the midsection is a bit tight. I would have liked it to fit how the product photos show, which is slightly flowy through the waist and hips. The only pros I can see to this chemise is the price, variety of sizes, and the fact that this is a pretty cute chemise.
price, good variety of sizes, cute, stretchy
odd fit, underwire is too big to fit B cups, lace is a bit rough
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
Only perfect bodies need apply!!
I am leaving it up to you "to buy or not to buy". If you have a small, hard body with perky breasts under a small C AND you like form fitting, clingy lingerie, you have hit the jackpot!! It is pretty, and in truth, my sweetie loves this. I just don't feel pretty or sexy when I wear this. Feeling sexy is 96% of being sexy!! I am giving this 3 stars because it didn't work for me. If this works for you, it is worth 5 stars.
beautiful soft, non-irritating lace, nice low price for such high quality,
too clingy, hand washable, mesh snags easily (like some pantyhose/stockings)
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Siberian midnights cut out dress reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Siberian midnights cut out dress

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
Although this mini dress doesn't work for me, I think it could look really sexy on someone with less love handles. I wouldn't recommend this for anyone who wants to hide stomach flaws since it is tight and not so stretchy or for women with larger breasts. I think the color combination looks even better in person than in the stock photo, and the design is very interesting with the cut out sides and the straps in the back.
Interesting design, matching thong, opaque
Shows flaws a bit, not very stretchy, no larger sizes, too short for public wear
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Bad romance chemise reviews
Price: $44.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Bad romance chemise

Babydolls and chemises
Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
Oh We Feel Sexy
It is worth it, but before you're going to wear it for that big night, make sure it fits in every way so that you can feel your best. I have learned most everything has to altered in some way.
This is short, it can be worn under any dress so that you feel sexy all day.
One size don't fit all in the bra.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
More like a GOOD romance...;)
Lovely, comfy, and sexy all rolled into one. A picture-perfect chemise for just about anyone. Somewhat stretchy, but for maximum comfort, buy your regular size!
sexy, comfortable, exactly as pictured
bunches/gathers, price, may accentuate tummy if you have one
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Caught in a Bad Romance
The Bad Romance Chemise is a sexy garment to wear to bed on those nights when you want to look nice but not pull out all the bells and whistles. With a lovely fuchsia coloring and black lace detail to contrast it the Bad Romance is a nice item. But if you're looking for something that will stay still or last you awhile this might not be the chemise for you.
Spectacular Color Adjustable Criss-Cross Straps Comfortable
Rides Up Stitching Price
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy, and comfortable enough for sleep? Yes please!
This beautiful chemise by Escante is truly eye-catching. The figure-hugging design is sure to impress your lover, yet the soft material is comfortable enough to sleep in. The beautiful, vibrant color is also irresistible. Unfortunately, however, the chemise is a little short, and it doesn't offer much bust support. Even with those flaws, this chemise is still a fantastic purchase, if it'll fit your breasts.
Beautiful, Vibrant color, Stretchy, Comfortable, Good for sleeping
Could be a little longer, Limited bust support, Cups are a little small
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Good, Good Romance!
If you are okay with a clingy material and don't have too large of breasts, the Bad Romance Chemise is a really adorable piece of lingerie! It has a very nice length, is insanely comfortable (comfy enough to sleep in!), and looks downright sexy!
Very comfortable, Adorable design, Good length
Virtually no breast support, Very clingy material
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Tres Sexy black babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy black babydoll and g-string

garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
Don't waste your money on this. I should have known that lingerie at this cheap price would be junk and not worth the price.
None
Ripped Too small Poor colors
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Spandex chemise and g-string set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex chemise and g-string set

chikisses
extremely useful
chikisses
This is a hot number but it wasn't a hot number on me. If you have big natural perky breast/implants or just have perky breasts period then this is a good item for you. Otherwise please no that your breasts will have no support in this chemise. On the plus side though, the material feels awesome on your body and the design is sleek and sexy.
Quality , how it feels is sexy.
Breast part had no underwire or any kind of support.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Long sleeve babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeve babydoll and thong

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Overall, this is a very good product. The pictures are spot on. This is one you will wear time and again. It's small enough to pack for an overnight trip, with a big enough impact for the trip to never be forgotten.
Very comfortable and easy to care for
Not sure of anything i dont like about it
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Red chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Red chemise and g-string

MissYouBubbles
useful
MissYouBubbles
Great, affordable, sexy outfit for dressing up or looking to spice up the bedroom. It is very vibrant, soft, silky feeling on the skin and just a pleasure to wear. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something new to try, affordably, and comfortably.
Very soft and comfortable Vibrant in color
Tying could pose a problem to someone with conditions affecting the hands
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Red babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Red babydoll and thong

Leather & Lace
useful
Leather & Lace
This is a pretty piece if you need something sexy and cheap, with feminine details. It is a simple piece to wear. If you are not concerned about breast support, then this may be the piece to go to. It is pretty and sexy to add spice to your bedroom without blowing your budget.
- Sexy for the price - Ribbons and lace details - Can make waist and halter top looser or tighter
- No breast support - Not for larger chests - Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
Boatneck chemise reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Boatneck chemise

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
With so many fishnet chemises on the market, this one manages to really standout! It features an extremely low-cut back, and gorgeous lace detailing, making it a very unique item. It's also a surprisingly versatile item, as I can wear it over a t-shirt for a very edgy look. It's a great piece to add to your collection!
Affordable, Durable, Comfortable, Versatile, Decent one size fits most
Loose threads on the thong, Hand wash, No plus sizes available
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Toss this Boatneck Chemise over your swimsuit, a bandeau or tube style top and go! This is a very pretty and sexy chemise that also goes great for accessorizing your summer wardrobe! Add a sexy bra, some boyshorts and drive your partner to distraction, and more, by wearing it around the house for an evening of lounging. Add a small, white satin apron and make your own maid outfit, just make sure it is you partner coming in the door when you decide to 'dust' the house!
Great swimsuit cover-up. Inexpensive, sexy, comfortable. Looks great over tube-style tops.
Can snag easily. Net is a bit itchy.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012