• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 585
Apron babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Apron babydoll and thong

AndroAngel
extremely useful
AndroAngel
This soft, well made, vividly colored babydoll is a great deal for it's price. It adjusts to fit well and only minor modifications are needed to make it fit a-cup breasts. Because it is One Size fits Most, however, measure carefully before purchase.
Soft, beautiful, sturdy, vivid color, accentuates curves
Cups a little big on smaller breasts, might be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Simply sexy top reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sexy top

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
The Simply Sexy Top by Espiral really is simply sexy. It's super feminine, with a pretty bright pink hue, and a gorgeous flower pattern on the lower half. This tank top can be worn alone, or layered with another tank top underneath if you're not comfortable in showing as much skin. This item can be dressed up, or dressed down, and perfect for many occasions. I truly feel Simply Sexy in this tank top!
Pretty color, feminine, sexy, comfortable, soft fabric, good quality, looks good with layers.
Small fit.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Black babydoll thong and gift bag reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Black babydoll thong and gift bag

LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
This translucent mesh babydoll is sweet and sexy, and comes with a lovely storage pouch. It is soft and flowy, and would fit just about anyone. However, the material is quite delicate and may be prone to ripping if you're not careful with it. The ribbon accent is also a dissapointment because it is made of a stiff, almost plastic-like material that wrinkles a lot.
Soft, stretchy material, cute design, comes with a storage pouch.
Cheap, stiff ribbon, delicate material.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Plum jeweled babydoll reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Plum jeweled babydoll

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Plum Jeweled Babydoll by Escante is a lovely lingerie piece for an affordable price. The piece is quite simple (compared to what I usually wear), but it is feminine and pretty with the rhinestone accents and bow. One thing to keep in mind though, is that the cups do seem to run a bit small.
comfortable, variety of colours available, stretchy, rhinestones, inexpensive
cup size runs a bit small, not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Flirty babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty babydoll and g-string

SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
The Flirty babydoll and G-string is a great concept but was horribly executed. The fabric was horribly scratchy and itchy, it fit funky everywhere, and was too expensive for the cheaply made product you receive.
G-string seems to be a great cat toy
Ill-fitting Cheap look Cheap feel Way too expensive for the product
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Babydoll thong and tickler reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll thong and tickler

Badass
useful
Badass
This is a beautiful addition to any girl's lingerie collection. While this little number comes in plus-size, it is not optimal for big girls wanting to hide their tummy.
Very lovely color, thin material, stretches for comfort.
Doesn't cover tummy's sizes 2x or bigger.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Glam rock seduction reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Glam rock seduction

Lisa Love
extremely useful
Lisa Love
Overall, this is a great top for everyday wear. There's nothing absolutely amazing about it, but it's cute. The top half is a bit tight around the boobs, so I'd suggest going up a size if you want the baggy look.
Great for everyday wear Can be worn either over the shoulder or as a regular scoop-neck top.
Doesn't fit as shown in the photo Adds a little bulk to thighs
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Satin multi-layered babydoll reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Satin multi-layered babydoll

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This gorgeous piece is great for anyone below a c-cup. The quality is amazing, especially given the fairly low price. If you're looking for a multi-purpose item, and are below a c-cup, this may be the piece for you.
High quality, Elegant, Soft
Not for those bigger than a C-cup, Boning isn't flattering
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
The beautiful, elegant and sexy babydoll is perfection. From the fit to the feminine design, this is great for girls who like a frilly, sexy piece that can be worn in the bedroom and outside the home. For those who aren't thrilled with this style, but know one who is, this makes a beautiful gift. This is a top I will wear often.
Quality. Beautiful. Fit. Comfort. Versatile.
Straps rubbed me raw.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Fuschia lace top babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Fuschia lace top babydoll and thong

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
This is a sexy little number with a color that really pops. I think a lot of women will love this, and find the loose, flowing skirt portion to be a lifesaver for sizing issues. Women with larger breasts or those needing support should pass this right along. All others should jump to purchase!
good quality, sexy, soft, highly flexible in sizing
throw-away thong, no support for breasts may bug some
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Red sequin accented chemise and thong reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Red sequin accented chemise and thong

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Although I'm only giving this piece 4 stars, I love it and have ordered it in black too. I wish it had a slightly different fabric with spandex in it (which I know DreamGirl has) because that is softer and more comfortable. I also wish it had wider straps. But I love how this looks on me and I love the color and the sequins. As my husband said when he saw it, "SHINY!"
Sequins sewed on nicely Fits comfortably Fabric drapes nicely Somewhat hides figure flaws
Dry clean only (I will dry clean it at home) No spandex in the fabric Needs wider straps
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Geography
useful
Geography
Overall I would say this lingerie was worth the buy. It is a bright, hot red which is always fun to pull out in the bedroom. It is a nice piece on days when I want to hide my problem areas. Unfortunately, the thong bottoms were the same material on both sides which made them uncomfortable.
red, sparkly, more coverage
material, thong bottom
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Nude affair tieback babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Nude affair tieback babydoll & g-string

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x) Not Quite "An Affair to Remember"
Its really hard to give this a rating because I try to start at a 3 and go up or down from there. I'm giving it a 3 because they thought to line the cups and the G-string with alternating fabric and that is cute. But honestly, I really don't think its worth the price...at least not the full price.
underwire support lined cups pretty color contrast
G-string is just "so-so" for looks
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Nude and Lovin' It!
I am completely impressed by this set, and since it's my first Fantasy Lingerie set, it's really setting the tone for the brand for me. I want more of their stuff for sure, since this is so beautiful and looks so great on! This is my new favorite piece, and I plan to wear it lots in the future!
Comfort, fit, size range, well made, thong liner, bra closure
lack of breast support
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Diabolical Kitty
extremely useful
Diabolical Kitty
Sexy made for me!
This is the most amazing lingerie I have found for a plus sized girl. I know that they are few and far between, but this one is perfect for a larger girl with larger boobs. Pick this if you want to wow your partner tonight!
Hides flaws, Price, Plus sized, Quality, Sexiness
Material can snag, bunches up at boobs
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Honeymoon sweet heart babydoll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Honeymoon sweet heart babydoll

Naughty or Nice
extremely useful
Naughty or Nice
This is the perfect lingerie to take with you for your honeymoon vacation, or for your wedding night of fun. This would also be perfect for Valentine's Day, with the heart embroidered design. It's super feminine, sexy, and actually comfortable enough to sleep in. This is a top quality item, that would make any man drool!
True to size chart, feminine, comfortable, sexy, romantic.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Lace front chemise and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Lace front chemise and thong

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I love this piece. DreamGirl understands the lengths that plus size gals need and they also know how to make a product comfortable and yet sexy. Its easy to not only entice him to have sex when you wear this, but to feel sexy as a woman. The only thing I really don't like about this are the bows and they can be removed.
Extremely comfortable to wear Nice length Adjustable straps
Recommended that you dry clean Bows detract from elegant classy design Thong
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Hearts of fire chemise reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts of fire chemise

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
It is pretty bad when you have to hide your lingerie from the cat because he'll pull an item out of a pile of lingerie to sleep on it. This item is very comfortable to wear and I could easily wear it all day as long as my guy wasn't around to try and take it off me. It is a classy piece that won't go out of style.
Forgiving of figure flaws Elegant looking Adjustable straps Longer length
Recommended that you hand wash
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Sultry seduction chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sultry seduction chemise

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Although this chemise is quite a bit longer than I expected, it's a versatile piece that can be worn both in the bedroom and out in public, either over or under other clothing items. It doesn't rank among my favorite purchases, but I'm sure it will get some use.
Can be worn both in the bedroom and out of the house, fits large bust.
Longer than it looks, funky sleeves, fabric is just ok.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
I love you babydoll reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

I love you babydoll

Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
All in all, this is a good product. It is easy and comfortable to wear yet sexy and feminine. My partner agrees that this is a hot piece and would work on many different body types and cup sizes.
Contrasting colors, easy to wear, soft
Pink color does not look good on pale skin!
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Dot satin chemise reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Dot satin chemise

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
If I was basing my rating on a smaller item for a small woman, it would probably be four stars (I'd deduct one star for being uncomfortable). It is a cute design for the smaller sizes. But this is a plus size product for plus size women and the design just doesn't seem like it would be attractive on many of us. This is one that is best left in small, medium and large. When you add in the fact that its not that comfortable - I say "pass" on this one and find something else.
Cute design for smaller women
Uncomfortable fabric Hand wash
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I'd classify this chemise as classy, fun and flirty. It's sexy without being trashy, gives you a little coverage without being frumpy and has a really cute, unique cut. It wasn't a perfect match for my body type, but I still think it's a fun piece to have.
Stretchy, flirty design, removeable bow and garters, super soft mesh.
Bust area runs small, red fabric wrinkles easily
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Pinstripe woven lace babydoll reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven lace babydoll

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Sometimes the sexiest clothes aren't the ones that may "look sexy" but are the ones that are comfortable and make you [bold|"feel sexy"] because you're comfortable in your body. This is one of those pieces. I love this piece because it is so comfortable and soft and it makes me feel like a woman. Just be sure to get it in the right size so you don't look like you only half-fill the cups!
Very comfortable to wear Forgiving of those large hips and waist
Recommended that you handwash G-string (aka "butt floss")
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Lycra gathered dress reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra gathered dress

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
The Lycra Gathered Dress features gathering at the sides for a slimming effect to the waist. It has a beautiful silver threading done in the lace cups for a sparkly effect. It looks pretty on, but I just can't figure out what to do with it. Is it for the bedroom or cocktails? Since my husband thinks it looks too much like I should wear it out and I think it looks too much like I should wear it in, it simply doesn't get worn anywhere.
Slimming to waist, Pretty silver threading, Stretchy material will fit range of sizes
Gap at cups, Some loose threading
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Chemise, thong, and tickler ring reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise, thong, and tickler ring

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Buy this and feel like a sexy dream. This chemise is soft, sexy and chemises are always timeless. Then turn around and become a fire-hot vixen and enjoy how glorious your curves look. Wear this proudly and with poise and enjoy the well-crafted design of Dreamgirl. This is a good price and it's found a place in my top drawer, I know I'll be wearing this again soon.
Great price, sexy flower detailing, hugs your body, Shows off your butt
No underwire.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012