• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 597
Bedroom flirtation babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom flirtation babydoll

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Bedroom Flirtation Babydoll is really feminine and pretty. The material is soft against the skin and the quality of the piece is quite good. The only thing that bothered me about the babydoll is that the colour really isn't the baby blue you see in the stock photo. The actual colour of the babydoll is still pretty, but just not what I had expected.
cute, padding, underwire, pretty, feminine, inexpensive, quality.
colour is darker and much more teal-like than stock photo
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
snuggly
useful
snuggly
The bra really accentuates the cleavage nicely, the hanging down mesh is really sexy, the bows on it are a really cute addition, the thong is as sexy as any thong can be, and the whole thing is comfortable to boot! What's not to love?
Fit, Color, Bows, Mesh looks amazing, Thong is perfect, Boobs enhanced, and Comfortable!
None
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Carried away chemise with thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Carried away chemise with thong

js250
extremely useful
js250
This beautiful chemise, reminiscent of a 'saloon girl' style is a very gorgeous and detailed chemise that happens to be only for smaller women. The size L runs much smaller than other DreamGirl items. I am very disappointed in the sizing difference and am heartbroken to have to send this back.
Beautiful color. Good quality. Beautiful detailing.
Sizing...Seriously???? Bra style back. Not a normal size L.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I loved this when I saw it, but unfortunately I think I'll be loving it by looking at it on the hanger. It doesn't fit very well in the bust and it's way shorter on me that what it looks like it would be in the picture. The material is also all kinds of itchy and I couldn't wear this for longer than 15 minutes before I needed to get it off of me. However, the detailing is beautiful and the color really pops.
Pretty colors Nice detailing Underwire
Very itchy material Will need to go up on size chart Limited availability in sizes
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
White Sophia slip and thong reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

White Sophia slip and thong

Mihoshi4301
extremely useful
Mihoshi4301
This lingerie set is cute and comfortable. However, if you are looking for a quality piece of lingerie that does not look cheap and fits breasts well, this is probably not the set for you.
Removable garter belts; adjustable straps
small bra cups; no stockings for garter
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Temptress chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress chemise and g-string

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I'm giving this a four star rating because it is a very nice piece with comfortable breast support and very nice lace and design. It is not as soft and comfortable as other products I have which have spandex in them, so I gave it a 4 on my comfort rating of 1-5. But I'm basically knocking this down one star because while it is good quality and nicely made, I don't feel it's worth the full price listed for it. Get it for an assignment or when Eden has a good sale.
Comfortable padded bras with great support Very pretty lace
Hand Wash
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Lace chemise with padded top reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Lace chemise with padded top

Pleasured n Aroused
useful
Pleasured n Aroused
The price of this item is not an issue at all, and for the intergrity of the item you are buying, it is well worth the low price. I have had some others that have cost more, but weren't better than this one. It is an extremely great value. This product will pay for itself with the looks you will receive while wearing it.
Lightly padded top, can be worn during sex, great material
None.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Black off the shoulder babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Black off the shoulder babydoll

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If you're looking for a great piece that you can wear both in and out of the bedroom -- look no further. This is one item that looks great in both situations. I just wish that it was a little longer, as I prefer my babydolls to cover at least part of my bum -- unfortunately this piece does not. Still, this piece is well worth the money!
Can wear in public, Decent material, Inexpensive, Stretchy
One Size, Bow in the front, Thong is small
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Off the Shoulder Babydoll let me down in a few ways, but for this price it's still a great buy. I might still get it in other colors. I am most dissapointed with the extra fabric in the top portion and the shortness of the bust area, but it's not a deal breaker.
Can wear on or off the shoulders, Can wear over tanks, Decent OS size, Thong actually fits well, $
Material smell, Bust is shorter than pic, Short in general, Huge bow, Too much material on top
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Ruffle mesh dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle mesh dress

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
For $15 dollars this is a wonderful piece of lingerie, but I recommend checking out the One Size Baci size chart I found and included in my review. The color is wonderful and the cut is flattering, but if you are much larger than a C cup this may not look as nice on your breasts and may not cover your nipples. For its flaws, I still got more than expected for the price.
Great color, true to size chart, stretchy, comfortable, sexy, cheap
Doesn't come with panty, straps are stretchy, cups are small
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Lace cup babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Lace cup babydoll and thong

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This was such a let down and in a very unexpected way! I never expected this to be too big! The torso on this looks and fits nothing like the model and makes me look thicker not slimmer. Unless you have a tummy you want to hide (not slim out) and you like things being really flowy, this isn't a good pick. A camera adds ten pounds? This babydoll adds like 20. It would make an excellent maternity piece, though!
Gorgeous bust, Soft lace trim, Will fit rounder figures - higher end of OS, Sequin band
Fits like a potato sack! Not flattering on my frame, Adds to me instead of accentuates
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
A little bit naughty chemise reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

A little bit naughty chemise

mistressg
useful
mistressg
I love a nice chemise and just about anything lace. This is both of those things! From what I saw of the product pics, I figured I would totally love this. However, once I got it and put it on, I was not impressed.
Lace, comes with hanger, 4 removable garters, thong it comes with is not bad
No bust support, not that flattering, no plus sizes available for those who need them
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Pink low back babydoll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Pink low back babydoll

Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
This flirty, floral babydoll is the kind of feminine touch that every lingerie drawer needs to include. Comfortable enough to be worn for hours (including while you get it on) and easy enough to slip on and off.
cute, comfortable, simple, feminine, can wear as you get it on
not everyone's taste, can't remove like a regular bra, hard to hide under clothes
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Long pant set with matching g-string red reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Long pant set with matching g-string red

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Even though the PJ's babydoll set is completely sheer in nature, they're super sexy, feminine, and extremely comfortable. These make for the perfect date night PJ's, for sitting and cuddling watching a movie. The red is nice and vibrant, the fabric is soft and silky to the touch, and this set will leave your partner pawing you all night! I love this set, and highly recommend it... just be aware that you won't be vacuuming in it, unless you want to turn your partner on!
Comfortable, sexy, pretty, feminine, good quality.
Completely see-through, wrinkles easily.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Destri
useful
Destri
Not what it appears to be. It is see through and cheaply made. The elastic is so thin that it is uncomfortable and binding.
It will fit an extra large.
completely see through, flimsy material and very thin elastic cord.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Welcome to paradise chemise reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Welcome to paradise chemise

sweetandsassybb
extremely useful
sweetandsassybb
This item is worth it. At least long enough to show it off before its laying on the ground due to roaming hands.
See through, slims the belly area, corset ties
Small cups, hard to breath when putting it on.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Apron babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Apron babydoll and thong

AndroAngel
extremely useful
AndroAngel
This soft, well made, vividly colored babydoll is a great deal for it's price. It adjusts to fit well and only minor modifications are needed to make it fit a-cup breasts. Because it is One Size fits Most, however, measure carefully before purchase.
Soft, beautiful, sturdy, vivid color, accentuates curves
Cups a little big on smaller breasts, might be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Simply sexy top reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sexy top

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
The Simply Sexy Top by Espiral really is simply sexy. It's super feminine, with a pretty bright pink hue, and a gorgeous flower pattern on the lower half. This tank top can be worn alone, or layered with another tank top underneath if you're not comfortable in showing as much skin. This item can be dressed up, or dressed down, and perfect for many occasions. I truly feel Simply Sexy in this tank top!
Pretty color, feminine, sexy, comfortable, soft fabric, good quality, looks good with layers.
Small fit.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Black babydoll thong and gift bag reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Black babydoll thong and gift bag

LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
This translucent mesh babydoll is sweet and sexy, and comes with a lovely storage pouch. It is soft and flowy, and would fit just about anyone. However, the material is quite delicate and may be prone to ripping if you're not careful with it. The ribbon accent is also a dissapointment because it is made of a stiff, almost plastic-like material that wrinkles a lot.
Soft, stretchy material, cute design, comes with a storage pouch.
Cheap, stiff ribbon, delicate material.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Plum jeweled babydoll reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Plum jeweled babydoll

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Plum Jeweled Babydoll by Escante is a lovely lingerie piece for an affordable price. The piece is quite simple (compared to what I usually wear), but it is feminine and pretty with the rhinestone accents and bow. One thing to keep in mind though, is that the cups do seem to run a bit small.
comfortable, variety of colours available, stretchy, rhinestones, inexpensive
cup size runs a bit small, not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Flirty babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty babydoll and g-string

SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
The Flirty babydoll and G-string is a great concept but was horribly executed. The fabric was horribly scratchy and itchy, it fit funky everywhere, and was too expensive for the cheaply made product you receive.
G-string seems to be a great cat toy
Ill-fitting Cheap look Cheap feel Way too expensive for the product
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Babydoll thong and tickler reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll thong and tickler

Badass
useful
Badass
This is a beautiful addition to any girl's lingerie collection. While this little number comes in plus-size, it is not optimal for big girls wanting to hide their tummy.
Very lovely color, thin material, stretches for comfort.
Doesn't cover tummy's sizes 2x or bigger.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Glam rock seduction reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Glam rock seduction

Lisa Love
extremely useful
Lisa Love
Overall, this is a great top for everyday wear. There's nothing absolutely amazing about it, but it's cute. The top half is a bit tight around the boobs, so I'd suggest going up a size if you want the baggy look.
Great for everyday wear Can be worn either over the shoulder or as a regular scoop-neck top.
Doesn't fit as shown in the photo Adds a little bulk to thighs
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Satin multi-layered babydoll reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Satin multi-layered babydoll

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This gorgeous piece is great for anyone below a c-cup. The quality is amazing, especially given the fairly low price. If you're looking for a multi-purpose item, and are below a c-cup, this may be the piece for you.
High quality, Elegant, Soft
Not for those bigger than a C-cup, Boning isn't flattering
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
The beautiful, elegant and sexy babydoll is perfection. From the fit to the feminine design, this is great for girls who like a frilly, sexy piece that can be worn in the bedroom and outside the home. For those who aren't thrilled with this style, but know one who is, this makes a beautiful gift. This is a top I will wear often.
Quality. Beautiful. Fit. Comfort. Versatile.
Straps rubbed me raw.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011