Sort by
Total products: 86
Grip and rip thong reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Grip and rip thong

Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
The Grip and Rip thong is a great pair of novelty underwear. It's not something you'll wear all day long due to the cut and how easily it moves around on you. It's soft, silky, and fun to wear. Whoever sees you wearing the Grip and Rip thong will find it impossible not to grab hold and give it a try!
Irresistible pull-down pouch, soft and stretchy
Tends to move around like all thongs
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Present boxer brief reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Present boxer brief

Men's novelty wear
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
I really have nothing bad to say about these briefs. They are not one size fits (possibly) all, they are made with a nice feeling material, and they aren't a thong. It was a real winner in our books, one that my wife really enjoys.
Comfortable, sizes available, good thigh opening
I am a wrapped present!
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
I wanted to be gift wrapped for the Mrs. and I was. However, it was an uncomfortable gift and neither of us could really enjoy the experience. The feeling was worse after washing/drying. The design is a nice idea but poorly executed.
soft, stretchy, velvet fabric nice design for a gift inexpensive
ribbon shrinks and binds sizing issues
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Black thong with clasps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Black thong with clasps

meitman
extremely useful
meitman
This thong may be the most comfortable underwear I’ve ever worn, seriously. It’s silky, sexy, and it feels like you’re not even wearing it. Your partner will definitely know you’re wearing it, though. They will love the clasps in the front that provide quick, easy access to all the important parts.
-Silky look and feel -Clasps for easy access -Good quality
-Not a big fan of the waistband logo (nitpicking)
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Black cotton boxer brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black cotton boxer brief

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
These briefs are exactly what I've come to expect when it comes to Coquette's male underwear. Well made and good quality but you can probably find something similar for less money elsewhere.
Comfortable, Soft, Masculine, Well-made
Expensive
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Blue thong with clasps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Blue thong with clasps

Men's underwear
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Overall I'm not very impressed by this piece. It doesn't fit that well and it doesn't look that great; it mostly hangs loosely around the body and makes you wonder why you're even wearing it.
-Attractive colour -Soft material -Strong stitching
-Poorly fitting -Flimsy construction -Not very flattering -Fiddly clasps.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
White brief with clasps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

White brief with clasps

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
These are a great, well made pair of undies if you like this style. They seem to run a bit large. They are made of excellent, stretchy, smooth fabric. The tacky logo on the front takes away from them. I really wanted to like these, but I am disappointed in the fit and they constantly fall down my hips and rear. These are otherwise nice and might be pleasing to some men. I am conflicted. I gave them a 3 because of how they fit (or rather don't fit) me, but the fabric is more of a 4-5 rating IMO.
Stretchy, soft, silky fabric, seem well made.
Size runs a bit large, Could do without the logo on front. Better for downward pointers.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
White jockstrap reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

White jockstrap

Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Think jockstraps are only for sporting activities? Think again. Men now wear jockstraps as everyday underwear because they're both comfortable and sexy. Unfortunately, Coquette's offering has an overly large pouch that is unflattering, unless you happen to be blessed with pornstar sized cojones. Add in questionable stitching quality and this jockstrap is nothing but a swing and a miss.
Comfortable, Accurate sizing
Questionable construction, "Crotch wattle"
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Contrast cotton blend brief reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Contrast cotton blend brief

Checkmate
useful
Checkmate
As with many guys, I don't pay much attention to what underwear I wear. I just open the underwear drawer and pull out whichever pair happens to be on top. These briefs seem to be on top of the pile a large percentage of the time. Either I wear them often, or my wife places them on top when putting clothes away. Either way, I don't care as they are comfortable all day long.
Fit well, correct sizing, comfortable.
Large logo on waistband.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Bamboo thruster bikini reviews
Price: $17.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Bamboo thruster bikini

Men's underwear
SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
Let's be honest - the price initially seems a bit hefty for a pair of underwear. But when you feel how amazingly soft these are and see the high quality of construction, you start to feel the price is justified. I definitely recommend picking these up on sale or at full price; you won't be disappointed.
Super soft, Good fit in front, Comfortable
Tag in the back, Saggy bottom
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Latex penis pants reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Latex penis pants

Raunchy underwear
Porygorish
somewhat useful
Porygorish
Penis Pants Innovatively Crazy Fun!
The Latex Penis Pants is a great silly toy to have around. Whether solo use, or with a friend, the varying uses of this underwear leaves you to choose how big of an orgasm you want to have. If you have never experimented with latex, and are curious to see what its all about, give these a shot and see how you like the feel!
Intense Climaxes, Use with a Variety of items, Multiple Uses
Cleaning up is tedious, runs a bit small for the more well endowed.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Tighty blackies?
These were in my wish list for a long time, and them coming out of it wasn't as great as I would think. The fit in the back was loose, all around it went up too high, and the penis sleeve didn't allow me to get an erection. I still slightly enjoyed the latex garment, and a better fitting item might change my mind. But overall, a disappointment.
Latex, cock sleeve for erection
Poor design and cheap build, penis sleeve too small
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
AnalArtist
useful
AnalArtist
Feeling a bit kinky tonight?
This is a great way for any guy to start on latex, and to spice up life. I would recommend this for solo or for couple play.
Fits great, easy to clean.
Got to go slow when putting on, rolls up and air builds up in sleeve.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2009
LiftedUp
useful
LiftedUp
Read entire review
Overall a great value, and a fun addition to any toy box. We are still enjoying finding all kinds of new ways to use these!
Feel great, versatile, high quality latex, and fun!
Takes a few minutes to clean. You shouldn’t use these if you have latex allergies (obviously).
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2008
Athletic brief with pink trim reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Athletic brief with pink trim

Chami
useful
Chami
Over all, I love this product. I will be buying my boyfriend briefs like this very soon. I love everything about this product. Some people may have an issue with the one size fits most sizing, but it worked very well for us.
Feel Sizing Looks
Hand washing One size fits most my not work for some
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Leo shorts with strap detail reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Leo shorts with strap detail

SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
If you're looking for a fun surprise for your lover, these shorts are perfect! Men who regularly wear Small/Medium sizes should comfortably fit and look great. Oh yeah, and the shorts have snaps down the side so they rip off with ease and flair.
Tarzan Sexy Quality Construction and Material Rip Off with Snaps
Snap strips don't lay flat Not functional for a night on the town- no flap to pee
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Black knit silk low rise short reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Black knit silk low rise short

Nirelan
extremely useful
Nirelan
These underwear made my man get a hard on and he refused to wear them because of this, so I took them over, they are comfy and light and I am glad to have been able to add them to my underwear drawer!
silk, price, comfortable
hand wash and air dry only
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Black knit silk panel short reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Black knit silk panel short

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Silky, Sheer and Soft Shorty Short Shorts
These boxer shorty shorts are a silky feel good undergarment! They are light, soft and comfortable. The sizing is right on, but the product pictures are misleading. They are not as thick or as long as the photos show. Although the product pictures are an illusion, the boxers overall get 5 stars from us!!
Soft Comfortable For Men! Finally! Easy to Wash
Different from Product Photo Thin Fabric, Sheer
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
His penis is sitting pretty.
If you are a lady, I'll bet you cash money you will like the way your man looks in these. If you are a male looking to make your woman want you more, these just might do the trick for you. They cling to you and make your peter look bigger. Sadly, my fellow hated the Magic Silk waistband and the lack of hole in the front, but for the price, why not try them out once?
Material feels great, Easy to clean, His butt looks great and his penis looks bigger.
Rides up easily, No hole in front for easy access when using the bathroom
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
woofcub
useful
woofcub
Silk shorts knit for your man and his bits.
I am sorry to say that these shorts did not live up to my expectations and in fact seemed to be poorly designed and made. Already there are a couple of runs from loose threads and the seams where the silk pieces were sewn together are very uncomfortable against the skin and seem to be in all of the wrong places. Overall pair of silk shorts that may look okay on the outside and even feel good against the kin at first but are likely to become irritating and fall apart in short order.
Comfortable waistband and a nice silk material.
Not designed well, seem to easily fall apart, and uncomfortable,
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Camo shorts with fishnet sides reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Camo shorts with fishnet sides

Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
If there's plenty of women's lingerie in your bedroom but nothing for the guy, then this is a great addition to keep things interesting. The mesh camo shorts are well made and resilient but may not fit everyone well (medium sizes best). After having fun in these shorts, be mindful of the washing instructions.
Sexy combo of mesh and camo, high quality construction
One size fits most, hand wash only
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Fishnet side panel brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet side panel brief

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
This is a great example of a product that looks nice in pictures but is really nothing special in real life. Save yourself the trouble (and expense) and buy a $5 pair of trunks from Wal-Mart or Target instead.
Nice front & rear panel material; Fairly comfortable
Sides are just string; Leaves marks on body; Poor Quality Control; Expensive
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Mesh boxer with logo waistband reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh boxer with logo waistband

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
These have quickly become one of the sexiest pairs of trunks that I own. They're revealing without being over the top and the front panel lets you retain a little modesty. Just be careful not to snag them and these should spice up any man's underwear drawer.
Sexy; Comfortable; Sheer; Airy
Could snag easily
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Tattooed Master
extremely useful
Tattooed Master
If you wear medium-XL boxer briefs and are looking for something to show off to your partner, these are well worth the money.
Sexy. Flatters the body, hiding blemishes. Comfortable.
One size fits all. Front pocket overly large.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Wonder thong reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wonder thong

madpupalex0
useful
madpupalex0
I have had quite a few thongs because my girlfriend thinks they are sexy and I don't mind but most the time I get the cheaper male thongs but when I seen this one. I thought it would look sexy and would give it a try and it turns out the other brands didn't come close to comparing to this one. Amazing.
sexy, smooth, and strong.
no complaints at all on this thong.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Striped mesh boxer reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Striped mesh boxer

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Finally, Male "Lingerie" I Like
The Striped Mesh Boxer is comfortable to wear which is my #1 requirement if I'm trying to wear something "sexy". For guys things can get weird in the male lingerie category, but these are fairly normal looking and my gf loves them.
-Comfortable -My lady loves them -More interesting than a boxer or brief cut
-A little tight around the thighs
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Sexy underwear for men without looking like a stripper!
If your idea of sexy underwear for men is a thong with an elephant's face whose trunk is home to your man's penis, then you might want to skip these. Otherwise, these shorts would make a great addition to any man's underwear drawer and are comfortable enough to wear at any time, not just in the bedroom.
Sexy, clingy, well-made, comfortable
One size fits all might not work for some, Hand wash only, delicate enough to snag
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Red Hot Sexy Boxer For Your Lover!
Sexy Striped Meshed Boxer by Fantasy Lingerie Is a boxer brief with striped mesh fabrication that not only gives your man's package a firm feeling but also makes him look and feel great. If you are looking for boxer briefs with a bit more pizzazz, this is sure to catch your eye and please your man.
Soft, Sexy, Silky, Mesh, and Form Fitting
Hang nails may snag the material. Also, these are not machine washable.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Ultimate bondage hole in one briefs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage hole in one briefs

CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
The Ultimate Bondage Hole in One Briefs are not that ultimate, nor are they briefs. Instead, it is a BDSM-inspired thong that could be all or part of a costume for kink play. There is a mesh cover on the front which partially conceals the penis, but is removable for access without having to remove the thong. Overall, while I appreciate the thought, this product is as likely to "unleash your kinky side" as a spoiler is likely to make a Chevy Aveo fast.
Fairly comfortable
Not very kinky, no sexy pouch, metallic plastic, not that useful
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012