Creams, balms reviews

Sort by
Total products: 112
Luxury massage cream reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Luxury massage cream

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Not So Bad... It’s sort of like deciding over a cup of coffee with cream for a couple of bucks, or a Carmel Macchiato for few more dollars. You know the macchiato tastes so good, but for a couple of bucks you can get a coffee that will satisfy your craving. Well there are many massage creams out there. In addition, most of them do the job. However, if you were looking for a treat… the macchiato of massage creams, this would be a great choice.
Very moist and not greasy.
A bit pricey.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2009
Love tincture reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Love tincture

Chicky Ricky
somewhat useful
Chicky Ricky
All I can say to sum this all up is, BUY, BUY, and BUY some more!!! This product is delicious!
The overall sensation of the product.
Texture is to be desired.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2009
Kissing balm reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Kissing balm

Arabella Eve
extremely useful
Arabella Eve
Sensuous Beauty's Honey Rose Kissing Balm is an instant aphrodisiac, and will add spice to any pleasure romp! It's an investment that pays wonderfully rich, sexy dividends over and over again.
arousing, moisturizing, feels incredible.
none that I've run across!
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2009
darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
This is, by far, the best lip balm I have ever used. It's a little expensive, but the quality of it and the flavor/scent definitely make up for that.
Smells and tastes great. Glides on smooth. All natural.
Kind of expensive.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2009
Love balm reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Love balm

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Sensuous Beauty's Love Balm is fantastic for all it's possible uses. Whether you use it as lube, lotion, a massage aid or a bath oil, it absorbs into the skin beautifully and leaves you luxuriously, sensually soft and sweet smelling with no oily residue. Anti-bacterial, anti-microbial and organic, this balm is a practical, healthy indulgence.
Melts to a sensuous oil on contact, great scent, absorbs quickly, leaves skin luxuriously soft
Not latex compatible
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2009
Bottoms up butt wax reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Bottoms up butt wax

ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Topco's Butt Wax has given us a new appreciation for anal play and we won't be running out of this cream for a very, very long time. Clear out some room in your stash of toys and order some slick soybean oil!
Over three pounds of long lasting, super slippery, butt-pounding bliss!
Slightly gritty initial feel, can make a bigger mess of your bed linen.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2009
Cooling intensifying gel reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Cooling intensifying gel

Sexual-Deviant
useful
Sexual-Deviant
This gel is something worth buying. It makes oral feel so much better than it does without it, (That's hard to believe, I know). Even if you are going solo for the night, it's still nice to use this. I use a bullet vibe, and I get such good orgasms when I use this. There is a nice mint smell and flavor to it, which is pleasing for the one who's giving the oral sex. Buy this - you will not be disappointed.
Really cools, Intensifies pleasure.
A little expensive for the size.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2009
Sinful desire dream creme body topping reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sinful desire dream creme body topping

Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Just don't waste your money. You can grab the free lotion the next time you are in a motel and smell better than you will using this.
Cute box...rubbed in my skin decently
everything else
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2009
Tantric lovers edible massage souffle reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric lovers edible massage souffle

Naughty Student
useful
Naughty Student
This was fun to try but it is not worth it in terms of use as a massage cream. We got in a sticky mess and I had a good laugh with my partner. I continue to use it for hand jobs or simply to hydrate my hands and elbows but as a massage cream it's no good.
Smells good, slick for hand/blow jobs.
Becomes sticky, tastes like cream more than berries, and needs frequent reapplications.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2009
Massage cream reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Massage cream

tantric
useful
tantric
Compared to the many other KamaSutra edibles we have tried, the Oil of Love, the Stimulating Pleasure Balm and our personal favorite the Honey Dust. We found this to be a real failure. It didn’t do what we hoped or what they claimed. I failed to noticing the gluten, but there was no allergy warning to be found. Perhaps our canister was defective in some way, but it was a total disappointment. (I believe this product has been discontinued and may have been replaced with the body soufflé)
It smelled good.
Total disappointment, failed in nearly every aspect. A very expensive aromatic.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2009
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Kama Sutra's Massage Cream is a highly-effective, luxurious massage cream that also has a variety of other uses for the creative individual.
Silky, smooth, wonderful scent and taste, variety of uses
Can dry out over time if container is not sealed properly
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2008
Nipple delight reviews
Price: $5.25
 
 
 
 

Nipple delight

Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
Nipple Delight is an excellent product to try for those with sensitive nipples or those looking for something subtle and gentle while just beginning to experiment with nipple play.
Nice taste, moisturizing, gentle, sensitizing
Leaves a slightly oily residue in mouth, not tingly or cool
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2008
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Read entire review
Nipple Delight is a must have for every couple that enjoys licking each other's nipples The cream's special formula heightens arousal and increases your skin's sensitivity, it also tastes amazing and is 100% edible.
It tastes delicious and really does heighten sensitivity!
The tub is fairly small.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2008
Cwhitten006
somewhat useful
Cwhitten006
Read entire review
This product is great for a male or female and has more than one use. Its cheap and only a little is needed therefore you are getting a lot for your money.
Smells as good as it tastes, more than one use, sensitizes the nipples
Flavoring is not as strong as I would of liked
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2008
Lure for him reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Lure for him

Average_Joe
useful
Average_Joe
A nice addition to your "bag of tricks" to use with an existing partner, but not particularly useful for attracting women.
Nice scent, improves arousal and pleasure for women
No effect whatsoever on meeting women
Coochy shave creme reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy shave creme

Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Coochy Shave Creme is a good product, but not a great product. It does reduce razor burn, but it must be applied liberally, and tends to stick tenaciously to razors.
Lovely scent; DOES reduce razor burn; excellent hair conditioner!
Doesn't completely eliminate razor burn; must be applied liberally for optimal results
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2008