• Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 591
Raspberry floral sleeved chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry floral sleeved chemise

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Floral Sleeved Chemise by DreamGirl is a pretty piece, but it's a shame it doesn't come in any size larger than a size large. While the large did fit my XL body, I prefer my lingerie to have a bit of room in it. The raspberry colour is gorgeous. I love how the chemise sits off of the shoulders and has the flared sleeves. Though it's not my favourite lingerie item, it's still a nice addition to my collection.
available in different colours, comfortable, cute, matching thong
not available in larger sizes
Sapphire lace robe and chemise reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire lace robe and chemise

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I have mixed feelings about this set. I mainly bought this set because I wanted this robe due to its lace and color. The chemise however is very cheaply made and it wrinkles very easily. While it has a lot of room in the cup area, it does not fit larger women like myself very well. Then again - at $29.99 what should I expect? I've seen other better made products for $70 and up in my size. Because my husband loves the robe on me and I feel sexy in it, I'm going to give this 3 stars.
Gorgeous color Long belt (something a plus gal always needs) Robe is very feminine
Material is low quality (chemise) Wrinkles very easily (chemise)
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Peek-a-boo babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo babydoll and thong

Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
This adorable babydoll comes in a beautiful color. It is nice to wear and makes you feel sexy without much effort.
Love the color
One cup size fits most
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
One shoulder silhouette reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

One shoulder silhouette

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This is the third of four dresses I own from Espiral. It's definitely not my favorite. It's in the bottom two. The material is very thin, see through, and requires special panties, none at all, or a slip which is hard to find for this type of dress. It's also a lot smaller than the other ones I own. It's a decent dress, but disappointing compared to the other Espiral dresses I own.
Ruching, Form fitted, Sexy cut
Runs small (order up), See-through!, upper arm is a little small, Cheap feeling and thin material
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Lace panel chemise & g-string white reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lace panel chemise & g-string white

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I have to give this chemise 5 stars - there is no choice about it. It is so soft and comfortable and yet sexy and I don't have to wash it by hand! The lace even feels comfortable. As long as your hips and waist fit Fantasy Lingerie's chart, I highly recommend this.
Extremely comfortable Flattering IF your waist/hips are small enough Easy to clean
Wish it came in larger hip/waist sizes Skimpy G-string
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
allybee
useful
allybee
Overall, this product was great and made my experience even better. I would not change anything about it for myself.
Good material - lace & polyester. Great fit.
One size fits most cups. May not fit everyone perfectly.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
Black billow top dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Black billow top dress

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Black Billow Top dress was at the top of my list as I waiting for it to come back in stock. The wait and every penny was worth it! This dress is one of those little black dresses that really can look sexy on a variety of sizes and shapes. Even if you are certain you won't look good in this, I bet you'll look better than you'd believe!
Looks great on many sizes, Rouching is forgiving, Comfortable, Runs pretty true to size
Cheap zippers, Not exactly as pictured
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Wine jeweled babydoll reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Wine jeweled babydoll

DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
It's a really pretty babydoll, but the sizing is inaccurate. It would be impossible for the construction of this garment to support a larger bust. Definitely a better choice for more petite women.
Pretty, affordable.
Cup size runs small, flimsy front-closure
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Babydoll set with dvd reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll set with dvd

Bon Bon
extremely useful
Bon Bon
The Dreamgirl Babydoll set is a little disappointing, but the DVD defied my expectations. For larger women, the babydoll probably won't be comfortable; as a size 9, the babydoll was tight around my hips.
Soft lace bra cups, massage DVD, cute ribbons, ties around neck
Dry clean only, bra cups loose on smaller bust, right in the hips, gaudy coin embellishment
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Splashy sexy top reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Splashy sexy top

ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, even though this piece didn't fit, I'm glad I found a use for it. I obviously only recommend this for someone who isn't an American Large size or larger... Don't even bother! I have found that this company sizes all of their clothing very small, so who was I kidding?! But an XL being small enough to fit a child? That's outrageous!
Comfortable, Bright, Great for any occasion
Sizing is extremely small!
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Flyaway babydoll reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Flyaway babydoll

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
I wish I had more to say about this piece, but the fact that it couldn't even cover my boobs just ruins it for me. I can't wear this at all, and I don't really think many women will fit it appropriately. I also didn't think it was very convenient being dry clean only. If it had adjustable straps, or a longer bust, I'm sure I would have loved this piece. As it stands, I'm just waiting to return it.
soft fabric on the top..?
way to small for projected size, dry clean only
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Lace panel chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lace panel chemise

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This was a waste for me. It looks so hot on the model that it was disappointing to discover it was much too large for my frame. The lace makes me disappear and the mesh does nothing at all to flatter me.
Best for girls with curvy frames and BBWs
I don't like anything about this garment, nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Black babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Black babydoll and g-string

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Got someone special you'd like to tease and please? This little number could be the one to get the job done. Although it is see through and doesn't cover a whole lot, s/he will be dying to pull those chest ribbons; leaving you wide open for those prying eyes to devour. This one isn't the best for cold months, but will help keep the temperature down, until the passion soars, in the heat of summer.
~ Loose fitting/comfortable ~ Some support ~ Adjustable front
~ Elastic halter ties dig in when supporting larger breasts
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
Fetish femme black babydoll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish femme black babydoll

kitsuneyouko5
extremely useful
kitsuneyouko5
Light Slave Wear
A comfortable bondage style nighty that playfully touches the master slave look without going too heavy. The buckled strap on the baby doll should be stretchy in my opinion but thats my only real complaint about this particular item.
Light weight, comfortable, durable
Size is a little off the norm, makes finding the right size tricky
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Peachy Karina
useful
Peachy Karina
Fetish Femme Black Babydoll
I was very happy with this outfit. This one is just what the doctor ordered, feeling SEXY, WANTED, and most of all LOVED.
The collar gives it a "NAUGHTY" look.
To me there are no cons to this outfit. You get out of it just what you put into it.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Smaller than Expected
The Dreamgirl Chemise is hot. Sexy. Smoking. I make no bones about it. But, it also runs very, very small. I usually fit in a 1x-2x size with Eden Fantasys lingerie. However, this piece is probably a medium. Maybe large, in comparison. I have no chance of wearing this, for several months, if not a year.
Very sexy and versatile.
Runs very small.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
A Little Bit Naughty A Whole Lot of Sexy
For the price this piece of lingerie is well worth the minor investment. It is perfect for when you want to wear something new and exciting without committing to spend a hundred dollars. Beware though you do get what you pay for and while it is a nice outfit don't expect the strap that holds the bodice top together to last very long. The material is faux leather and not very durable. But as far as disposable lingerie goes, this is a good one. Have fun with it.
Great for someone who wants to be naughty without committing to full fetish gear.
The leather like straps are not very thick and I am afraid they will wear out quickly and break.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Chemise reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise

PiratePrincess
extremely useful
PiratePrincess
This Chemise Roped Me In!
This chemise is the perfect choice for a slinky evening number for the bedroom. It shows off skin and leaves some mystery to the imagination. It is well made and comfortable. The only real problem is not wanting to take it off!
Form fitting, sliming panels, rope detailing, covers parts
May be too tight on side problem areas for some women, short, does not come with panties
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
stlouisxxx
useful
stlouisxxx
Sexy as hell chemise, unfortunately it wasn't compatible with us
Unfortunately for us it didn't work. We really wished it would have as it is a nice addition to the lingerie section of my closet. If you can wear a Demi style bra it probably will work real well for you as it does look hot.
Sexy, well made
Women with issues with Demi style bras might have issues
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Who Are You and What Have You Done to My Wife?
I'm really pleased with this purchase. The garment is easy to care for, comes with its own hanger and looks amazing on my body! With this and the other great purchases I've received lately, I'm going to have a wardrobe dilemma on my hands! And for once it's not going to be about having nothing to wear, it's going to be about having everything to wear and not being able to choose!
Construction, Material, Style
Might Highlight Trouble Areas for Some Women
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Roped Chemise
This dress is very durable and can handle an entire days worth of lounging around. It is comfortable enough to sleep in, sexy, and is made well. I think the price is not too high either. My only complain is that the cords can get in the way when you want to start fooling around.
Cups fit Side stripes Durable Good length
Runs small Cords get in the way when you want to play
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Erotique butterfly baby doll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Erotique butterfly baby doll

Abbeh
useful
Abbeh
Fun but not great
Overall it's a great product. And I'm sure it would be perfect for someone else. While it does say "one size fits most" on the back, perhaps I don't fall into that most, and I'm a women's 12. But I do like the top a lot. It's worth it just for that!
color, stretchiness, quality, fun
uncomfortable, awkward, redundant
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
Pointlessly Hot
For a mixture of aggressively direct flirtation and soft, femininely demure lingerie, this meets your needs. If you just want something slinky to wear whil you get it on, you're golden. If you like the color palette and the butterflies, you'll be ecstatic.
Cute, comfortable, flirty, very direct.
Not versatile and the cut on the shirt is not everyone's favorite.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
Kim!
useful
Kim!
Flopping Boobs Make This Fall Short
If you find purple butterflies sexy and don't mind cheap elastic and don't have a huge rack then this may be the set for you!
Mesh is generally sexy, style is cute.
No support, butterflies, crappy elastic.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
MyDolceVita
useful
MyDolceVita
Getting closer to your butterfly.
This product is very hot with its halter babydoll, crotchless panties and purple lace. The butterfly pattern on the halter top is very sexy. This set can be worn during sex or erotic role play, whatever your heart desires. It is comfortable, stretchy and the perfect way to get anyone hot and bothered.
Stretchy black bands, crotchless panties, nice fit, lace.
Threading on the butterflies, panties a bit too tight.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Black babydoll and boyshort reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Black babydoll and boyshort

Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
A great gift for a female friend or a budget friendly entry into the bedroom lingerie arena. But the construction and material are not super comfortable if you have any figure flaws, so just have fun, tear it off, and get on to the main event!
-Sexy -Lightweight -Decent value for price
-Lace panties are not the softest material -"Boy shorts" have too low a rise
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Turquoise babydoll and boyshort reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise babydoll and boyshort

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
While this piece didn't quite fit me, I am sure plenty of other women will love this set. Next time, I do hope Espiral learns to tailor the front of their boyshorts! Other than that, this set is well made and comfortable. In this sexy babydoll set, you can easily seduce and tempt one moment, then lounge and watch tv the next. I really wish this could have worked out better for me!
beautiful color, comfortable, sexy boyshorts, stretchy
runs large (along waist especially)
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
This is a beautiful set, but you can already see that from the pictures! What the pictures can't say is that it is also very comfortable (even to sleep in). Its stretchy material accommodates, even if you are a little bit bigger than the size chart. I am very pleased with this set and believe most women will love it. Your man will most certainly love seeing you in it!
Stretchy material Accommodates extra inches Comfortable Very sexy
Worrisome waist seam
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
Black open cup babydoll reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black open cup babydoll

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
This looked alright, but ended up breaking after only being able to wear it twice. The seams had frays and some quality control issues. The seam under my bust felt very tight and the underwear didn't fit at all. Overall, unless your a size 0-4 and don't mind a single or double use product, I wouldn't recommend buying this.
Sparkle detail on bow Adjustable halter top
Broke in two uses Not even close to one size fits all Low quality seaming
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Mesh chemise with ruffle reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise with ruffle

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Mesh.. Shirt.
While this chemise is probably wonderful on shorter to average height women, it is just made of fail for me. I would have loved to wear this as intended, but it is more of a shirt than anything. As it stands, as a lingerie shirt, it would be too loose and baggy and awkward looking (not to mention I wouldn't be able to utilize the garters at all). Pretty disappointed, but I know shorter women would love this.
great color, stretches, sheer waist, adjustable, can remove bows, comes w/ garters
made for someone shorter than I am, rides up on my body instantly
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Frilly And Sexy
This mini dress is a great addition to any collection for anybody who wants to add something cute and bubbly that's still sexy. Between all the pink, the bows, and the ruffles, this meets that bill perfectly. On taller people with longer legs, the butt will stick out every so slightly, but can still be pulled down. On shorter folks with shorter legs, this will fall about mid thigh. Still sexy either way!
Will look great on those with long legs, Cute but sexy
Looks funny on short folks
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
Penguin
useful
Penguin
Little Miss Candy Striper
This is really sexy and make boobs and butts look great. The super cute bows matched with the sexy shortness and garters remind me of a picture perfect all American girl with a naughty side-perfect for my girl.
SEXY, Stretchy, Bows, Ruffles, Soft, Short enough to see the butt.
Runs a little big.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2010
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
Pretty in Pink
This is a quality outfit at a fair budget price. Again, the garter hooks are not user friendly, but should be easy enough to change. This is a great outfit for anyone, but especially someone who wants to be sexy without being too revealing.
Stretchy, flattering to the figure, conceals imperfections, underwire, adjustable shoulder straps.
Does not come with stockings or panties, hooks on the garters are difficult to secure.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Heart print chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Heart print chemise

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Have A Heart & Forgive Its Flaws
Coquette is by far my favorite lingerie company here at Eden; I would only trust them with an item like the Heart Print Chemise. I hesitated to get this for a long time due to its questionable material, lack of support, and unusually wide neckline. However, in spite of my reservations, yet another Coquette piece has won me over. If you can get past a few kinks in this chemise's construction, these hearts may just find a way into yours.
Adorable pattern, comfortable Lycra, multi-purpose, adjustable ties, easy to care for
Lack of bust support, wide neckline, itchy lace, one size will not fit most, back ties fit oddly
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Apinkjellybean04
useful
Apinkjellybean04
One Hot Valentine Gift
This is a very affordable chemise if your looking for a sexy night. I really enjoyed the color and material.
Super soft material,sexy
Nothing
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2010
Onehotmama04
useful
Onehotmama04
Hot Heart Chemise
This is a great chemise for $20 bucks; you can not pass it up. your partner will love it. I know my man had no complaints with this chemise
Soft material, super cute.
No matching panties.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Little Miss Valentine
A cute alternative to lingerie that looks great but isn't also functional as sleep wear. This is super comfortable and can be used for both. As long as you are not too heavy on top, this will probably fit you very well. Small sizes beware though-bagging may occur.
Comfortable, good one-size fits most, doesn't wrinkle, great on my curves
TAD short for sleep, bust support might be problematic for some, no panties
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I Wish I Hearted You More
Finally! A "one size fits most" product that actually will! I have a smaller frame and build and while this wasn't the most flattering and sexy piece I've worn, nothing was falling out or off, and that's the important part. So any woman with a bigger build that normally has issues with a "one size fits most," head over here and check this out, because you won't regret it.
Comfortable, cute, one size actually will fit most.
Tag says to hand wash, will fit smaller builds but not the greatest.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Feel sexy and comfy with this chemise.
This is a great gift for any woman who loves to look sexy without feeling uncomfortable. The cut will be flattering to a lot of different women.
Comfortable.Sexy. A great gift.
Doesn't come with matching panties.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2010