Sort by
Total products: 584
Babydoll set with dvd reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll set with dvd

Bon Bon
extremely useful
Bon Bon
The Dreamgirl Babydoll set is a little disappointing, but the DVD defied my expectations. For larger women, the babydoll probably won't be comfortable; as a size 9, the babydoll was tight around my hips.
Soft lace bra cups, massage DVD, cute ribbons, ties around neck
Dry clean only, bra cups loose on smaller bust, right in the hips, gaudy coin embellishment
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Splashy sexy top reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Splashy sexy top

ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, even though this piece didn't fit, I'm glad I found a use for it. I obviously only recommend this for someone who isn't an American Large size or larger... Don't even bother! I have found that this company sizes all of their clothing very small, so who was I kidding?! But an XL being small enough to fit a child? That's outrageous!
Comfortable, Bright, Great for any occasion
Sizing is extremely small!
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Flyaway babydoll reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Flyaway babydoll

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
I wish I had more to say about this piece, but the fact that it couldn't even cover my boobs just ruins it for me. I can't wear this at all, and I don't really think many women will fit it appropriately. I also didn't think it was very convenient being dry clean only. If it had adjustable straps, or a longer bust, I'm sure I would have loved this piece. As it stands, I'm just waiting to return it.
soft fabric on the top..?
way to small for projected size, dry clean only
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Lace panel chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lace panel chemise

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This was a waste for me. It looks so hot on the model that it was disappointing to discover it was much too large for my frame. The lace makes me disappear and the mesh does nothing at all to flatter me.
Best for girls with curvy frames and BBWs
I don't like anything about this garment, nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Black babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Black babydoll and g-string

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Got someone special you'd like to tease and please? This little number could be the one to get the job done. Although it is see through and doesn't cover a whole lot, s/he will be dying to pull those chest ribbons; leaving you wide open for those prying eyes to devour. This one isn't the best for cold months, but will help keep the temperature down, until the passion soars, in the heat of summer.
~ Loose fitting/comfortable ~ Some support ~ Adjustable front
~ Elastic halter ties dig in when supporting larger breasts
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
Fetish femme black babydoll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish femme black babydoll

kitsuneyouko5
extremely useful
kitsuneyouko5
Light Slave Wear
A comfortable bondage style nighty that playfully touches the master slave look without going too heavy. The buckled strap on the baby doll should be stretchy in my opinion but thats my only real complaint about this particular item.
Light weight, comfortable, durable
Size is a little off the norm, makes finding the right size tricky
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Peachy Karina
useful
Peachy Karina
Fetish Femme Black Babydoll
I was very happy with this outfit. This one is just what the doctor ordered, feeling SEXY, WANTED, and most of all LOVED.
The collar gives it a "NAUGHTY" look.
To me there are no cons to this outfit. You get out of it just what you put into it.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Smaller than Expected
The Dreamgirl Chemise is hot. Sexy. Smoking. I make no bones about it. But, it also runs very, very small. I usually fit in a 1x-2x size with Eden Fantasys lingerie. However, this piece is probably a medium. Maybe large, in comparison. I have no chance of wearing this, for several months, if not a year.
Very sexy and versatile.
Runs very small.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
A Little Bit Naughty A Whole Lot of Sexy
For the price this piece of lingerie is well worth the minor investment. It is perfect for when you want to wear something new and exciting without committing to spend a hundred dollars. Beware though you do get what you pay for and while it is a nice outfit don't expect the strap that holds the bodice top together to last very long. The material is faux leather and not very durable. But as far as disposable lingerie goes, this is a good one. Have fun with it.
Great for someone who wants to be naughty without committing to full fetish gear.
The leather like straps are not very thick and I am afraid they will wear out quickly and break.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Chemise reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise

PiratePrincess
extremely useful
PiratePrincess
This Chemise Roped Me In!
This chemise is the perfect choice for a slinky evening number for the bedroom. It shows off skin and leaves some mystery to the imagination. It is well made and comfortable. The only real problem is not wanting to take it off!
Form fitting, sliming panels, rope detailing, covers parts
May be too tight on side problem areas for some women, short, does not come with panties
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
stlouisxxx
useful
stlouisxxx
Sexy as hell chemise, unfortunately it wasn't compatible with us
Unfortunately for us it didn't work. We really wished it would have as it is a nice addition to the lingerie section of my closet. If you can wear a Demi style bra it probably will work real well for you as it does look hot.
Sexy, well made
Women with issues with Demi style bras might have issues
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Who Are You and What Have You Done to My Wife?
I'm really pleased with this purchase. The garment is easy to care for, comes with its own hanger and looks amazing on my body! With this and the other great purchases I've received lately, I'm going to have a wardrobe dilemma on my hands! And for once it's not going to be about having nothing to wear, it's going to be about having everything to wear and not being able to choose!
Construction, Material, Style
Might Highlight Trouble Areas for Some Women
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Roped Chemise
This dress is very durable and can handle an entire days worth of lounging around. It is comfortable enough to sleep in, sexy, and is made well. I think the price is not too high either. My only complain is that the cords can get in the way when you want to start fooling around.
Cups fit Side stripes Durable Good length
Runs small Cords get in the way when you want to play
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Erotique butterfly baby doll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Erotique butterfly baby doll

Abbeh
useful
Abbeh
Fun but not great
Overall it's a great product. And I'm sure it would be perfect for someone else. While it does say "one size fits most" on the back, perhaps I don't fall into that most, and I'm a women's 12. But I do like the top a lot. It's worth it just for that!
color, stretchiness, quality, fun
uncomfortable, awkward, redundant
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
Pointlessly Hot
For a mixture of aggressively direct flirtation and soft, femininely demure lingerie, this meets your needs. If you just want something slinky to wear whil you get it on, you're golden. If you like the color palette and the butterflies, you'll be ecstatic.
Cute, comfortable, flirty, very direct.
Not versatile and the cut on the shirt is not everyone's favorite.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
Kim!
useful
Kim!
Flopping Boobs Make This Fall Short
If you find purple butterflies sexy and don't mind cheap elastic and don't have a huge rack then this may be the set for you!
Mesh is generally sexy, style is cute.
No support, butterflies, crappy elastic.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
MyDolceVita
useful
MyDolceVita
Getting closer to your butterfly.
This product is very hot with its halter babydoll, crotchless panties and purple lace. The butterfly pattern on the halter top is very sexy. This set can be worn during sex or erotic role play, whatever your heart desires. It is comfortable, stretchy and the perfect way to get anyone hot and bothered.
Stretchy black bands, crotchless panties, nice fit, lace.
Threading on the butterflies, panties a bit too tight.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Black babydoll and boyshort reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Black babydoll and boyshort

Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
A great gift for a female friend or a budget friendly entry into the bedroom lingerie arena. But the construction and material are not super comfortable if you have any figure flaws, so just have fun, tear it off, and get on to the main event!
-Sexy -Lightweight -Decent value for price
-Lace panties are not the softest material -"Boy shorts" have too low a rise
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Turquoise babydoll and boyshort reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise babydoll and boyshort

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
While this piece didn't quite fit me, I am sure plenty of other women will love this set. Next time, I do hope Espiral learns to tailor the front of their boyshorts! Other than that, this set is well made and comfortable. In this sexy babydoll set, you can easily seduce and tempt one moment, then lounge and watch tv the next. I really wish this could have worked out better for me!
beautiful color, comfortable, sexy boyshorts, stretchy
runs large (along waist especially)
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
This is a beautiful set, but you can already see that from the pictures! What the pictures can't say is that it is also very comfortable (even to sleep in). Its stretchy material accommodates, even if you are a little bit bigger than the size chart. I am very pleased with this set and believe most women will love it. Your man will most certainly love seeing you in it!
Stretchy material Accommodates extra inches Comfortable Very sexy
Worrisome waist seam
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
Black open cup babydoll reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black open cup babydoll

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
This looked alright, but ended up breaking after only being able to wear it twice. The seams had frays and some quality control issues. The seam under my bust felt very tight and the underwear didn't fit at all. Overall, unless your a size 0-4 and don't mind a single or double use product, I wouldn't recommend buying this.
Sparkle detail on bow Adjustable halter top
Broke in two uses Not even close to one size fits all Low quality seaming
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Mesh chemise with ruffle reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise with ruffle

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Mesh.. Shirt.
While this chemise is probably wonderful on shorter to average height women, it is just made of fail for me. I would have loved to wear this as intended, but it is more of a shirt than anything. As it stands, as a lingerie shirt, it would be too loose and baggy and awkward looking (not to mention I wouldn't be able to utilize the garters at all). Pretty disappointed, but I know shorter women would love this.
great color, stretches, sheer waist, adjustable, can remove bows, comes w/ garters
made for someone shorter than I am, rides up on my body instantly
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Frilly And Sexy
This mini dress is a great addition to any collection for anybody who wants to add something cute and bubbly that's still sexy. Between all the pink, the bows, and the ruffles, this meets that bill perfectly. On taller people with longer legs, the butt will stick out every so slightly, but can still be pulled down. On shorter folks with shorter legs, this will fall about mid thigh. Still sexy either way!
Will look great on those with long legs, Cute but sexy
Looks funny on short folks
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
Penguin
useful
Penguin
Little Miss Candy Striper
This is really sexy and make boobs and butts look great. The super cute bows matched with the sexy shortness and garters remind me of a picture perfect all American girl with a naughty side-perfect for my girl.
SEXY, Stretchy, Bows, Ruffles, Soft, Short enough to see the butt.
Runs a little big.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2010
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
Pretty in Pink
This is a quality outfit at a fair budget price. Again, the garter hooks are not user friendly, but should be easy enough to change. This is a great outfit for anyone, but especially someone who wants to be sexy without being too revealing.
Stretchy, flattering to the figure, conceals imperfections, underwire, adjustable shoulder straps.
Does not come with stockings or panties, hooks on the garters are difficult to secure.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Heart print chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Heart print chemise

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Have A Heart & Forgive Its Flaws
Coquette is by far my favorite lingerie company here at Eden; I would only trust them with an item like the Heart Print Chemise. I hesitated to get this for a long time due to its questionable material, lack of support, and unusually wide neckline. However, in spite of my reservations, yet another Coquette piece has won me over. If you can get past a few kinks in this chemise's construction, these hearts may just find a way into yours.
Adorable pattern, comfortable Lycra, multi-purpose, adjustable ties, easy to care for
Lack of bust support, wide neckline, itchy lace, one size will not fit most, back ties fit oddly
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Apinkjellybean04
useful
Apinkjellybean04
One Hot Valentine Gift
This is a very affordable chemise if your looking for a sexy night. I really enjoyed the color and material.
Super soft material,sexy
Nothing
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2010
Onehotmama04
useful
Onehotmama04
Hot Heart Chemise
This is a great chemise for $20 bucks; you can not pass it up. your partner will love it. I know my man had no complaints with this chemise
Soft material, super cute.
No matching panties.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Little Miss Valentine
A cute alternative to lingerie that looks great but isn't also functional as sleep wear. This is super comfortable and can be used for both. As long as you are not too heavy on top, this will probably fit you very well. Small sizes beware though-bagging may occur.
Comfortable, good one-size fits most, doesn't wrinkle, great on my curves
TAD short for sleep, bust support might be problematic for some, no panties
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I Wish I Hearted You More
Finally! A "one size fits most" product that actually will! I have a smaller frame and build and while this wasn't the most flattering and sexy piece I've worn, nothing was falling out or off, and that's the important part. So any woman with a bigger build that normally has issues with a "one size fits most," head over here and check this out, because you won't regret it.
Comfortable, cute, one size actually will fit most.
Tag says to hand wash, will fit smaller builds but not the greatest.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Feel sexy and comfy with this chemise.
This is a great gift for any woman who loves to look sexy without feeling uncomfortable. The cut will be flattering to a lot of different women.
Comfortable.Sexy. A great gift.
Doesn't come with matching panties.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2010
Butterfly accent black chemise reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly accent black chemise

TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
This set is very comfortable, and I love the whimsical feel that it puts off with the sparkling butterfly accent.
Soft, Comfortable, Stretchy
I can't think of any!
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
A perfect 10 if I do say so myself! A perfect blend of sophisticated and sexy, you can wear this number without being flashy all while keeping your sex appeal. This comes in a vast variety of sizes and two other colors as well. Keep the quality coming, Fantasy Lingerie, you've definitely got a fan now!
Quality made. Gorgeous fit. Love the accent.
There needs to be one?
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Halter babydoll with embroidered collar and matching g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Halter babydoll with embroidered collar and matching g-string

Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
If you have had success with similar styles check this out. It's not for everyone, but when it works, it works well!
Sexy, revealing, and allows for easy access
No liner in the thong, isn't really one size fits all, nylon isn't the softest fabric
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Although it's supposed to be one size fits most, the babydoll will look best on those with a large yet perky chest, and the g-string will fit best on smaller hips. It's not the most well-constructed lingerie set, and I find the price a bit high for what you are getting. The crochet gives it a unique look, but there will be a small group of people who both like this set and look good in it.
Unique design, soft material, sliding cups, adjustable collar.
Won't fit a wide variety of women, not well sewn, difficult to put on, a bit pricey for the quality.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
Flamingo babydoll set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Flamingo babydoll set

jedent
useful
jedent
If you were to google "what sound does a flamingo make," you'd learn that it's kind of a warbling squawk. That's not very sexy. But this super hot outfit IS, and it will look great on you or your favorite ladybird.
Way hot look on big girls, stretchy, includes matching G string
feathers may make it difficult to clean
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
I got this without any hesitation. While waiting for it, I worried that the feather boa like lining may be borderline gaudy. But I tried it on, and it's absolutely wonderful!
Sexy, elastic strip under the breasts makes it easy to get into, not gaudy, comfy
Feathers may get irritating after a while
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Flirty ruffles top reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty ruffles top

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I was hoping my poorly-fitting Espiral item was a one-time fluke, but this shirt convinced me that all of their clothing runs really small with odd proportions. It's such a shame, since it could be really cute!
Soft fabric, nice color, belt is removable.
Runs very small, odd fit, cheap craftsmanship on belt.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Satin gartered chemise set reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Satin gartered chemise set

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Falling Short..
I am glad this was my first piece of lingerie off EF, because it taught me a lot about what I do NOT want in lingerie. This set is unflattering, the accessories are cheap and flimsy, the garters are permanently attached and way too short, and the chest won't fit any size properly, from what I can tell (as I've been at different sizes since owning this). This currently sits, unused, in the back of my closet.
soft front fabric, comes with everything you need for a lingerie outfit, underwire
breast shape/size, cheap materials, flimsy garters, useless g-string, small, short, unflattering
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
mandiegk
extremely useful
mandiegk
Satin Gartered Chemise Set - Dreamy Chemise, Not So Dreamy Accessories
The Satin Gartered Chemise is sexy and flattering. It even looks good when it doesn't fit exactly right. Just don't expect too much from the rest of the set.
Flattering, Stretchy, Satin feel, Supportive Bra
Cup Sizing, Thigh Highs don't fit
SexyySarah
useful
SexyySarah
Sexy sexy sexy!!!
This outfit is sexy to a T. I love that it makes me look skinny and sucks in all the mushy stuff. The satin has an awesome feel and it fits like a glove. Another thing I love is it comes with the main outfit, the thong and the thigh highs, just pair it with some sexy shoes and put on your show! The bra could give a little better support, but with a little adjustment it works great.
Sexy, comes with all pieces need to make an outfit, fits well
The bra needs to be adjusted under your breasts for comfort and look
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Can't stop dreaming of my Dreamgirl.
This Dreamgirl set made my Dream girl One hot mama. Satin like finished front, see-through back, stockings with garters will make your girl the girl of your dreams.
Built in bra, satin feel/look, comes in different sizes.
Cup sizing is off. Price.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Wordplay123
useful
Wordplay123
One hot little number!
If you love old school/retro-styled lingerie, or just want something sexy but not slutty, go for this piece. You won't be disappointed.
Built in Bra, strong construction, sheer thong, garters sewn on.
Bra will flatten out larger cup sizes, sheer back, no other support, limited sizes.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2009
Sequin babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin babydoll & g-string

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
This cute babydoll by Fantasy Lingerie added a little sparkle to my lingerie collection. It's not something I'll want to wear all the time, but a nice addition as something different. If only the sequined part had been longer I may have loved it.
Cute rhinestone straps, comfortable to wear, shiny!
Not enough sequins to cover large bust
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Floral lace sleeved chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace sleeved chemise

Hardware
useful
Hardware
Overall, this was a good buy. The white tags were a sight inconvenience, but a pair of scissors fixed that for the most part. It's visually appealing to my boyfriend, it makes me feel sexy, and feels great to wear. The fabric is very flexible too, so that was a definite plus. Worth the money.
Form fitting, comfortable, Feels great against the skin
White tags ruin the color scheme, a bit tricky making sure you have the right size
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011