• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 597
Black jeweled babydoll reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Black jeweled babydoll

mudpie
extremely useful
mudpie
For a relatively cheap lingerie set, this is decent quality. It looks nice and classy, with the simple design and the jeweled straps. However, the fit was really not right for me, and it's hard for me to tell if that's due to my body or the design. Buy it if: You think it's right for your body, and you don't have a large budget. Skip it if: Your body, like mine, is tricky to fit, or you can afford slightly nicer quality.
-Classy look -Jeweled detailing -Comfortable
-Fit was off -Not entirely flattering to me
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
Polka dot chemise and thong reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot chemise and thong

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
This is a classy, elegant and dressy piece that is great for holidays and special occasions. It gives good breast support, helps cover figure flaws and is comfortable to wear even with the 10% spandex. The only flaw with it is that you must dry clean it or wash it by hand due to the sequins. I am giving it 5 stars anyway because it isn't often that you can find a sexy piece like this in a larger woman's size.
Nice breast support Flattering cut Comfortable fabric
Needs special cleaning due to sequins on top
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Black peek a boo dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black peek a boo dress

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sadly, I am not a fan of this one. It doesn't flatter my chest because the extra fabric doesn't hug to me up top and creates poofing. This will work for pear shapes who have small chests, probably not much larger than the model, but doesn't work as well for women who are curvy in more than one area.
Material is nice, Ruching hugs hips
Only flatters pear shapes (small on top, large hips), Runs smaller than other L from same company
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Plaid chemise and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Plaid chemise and thong

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) When I was a naughty Catholic schoolgirl...
I've never been one to get into costumes - but since my husband sees this as a "naughty Catholic schoolgirl outfit" and his eyes get as big as saucers, all I can say is "Enroll me now - please!" This is just so comfortable to wear and the design is so playful and not just "country". It forgives figure flaws and helps anyone look good. Dream Girl - YOU ROCK!
Soft comfortable fabric Covers up flaws nicely Stretches a bit
Cheap buckles Dry Cleaning Recommended
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
 badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
Plaid: Not just for rednecks anymore
I've never been a big fan of plaid outside of sexy skirts, because it's always seemed very "country bumpkin" to me, as my mom would say. When I came across the Plaid chemise and thong set by DreamGirl, however, my mind was completely changed. Plaid is definitely not just for sheets and flannels anymore, and I have never been so thrilled to be proven wrong.
True-to-size. Adjustable straps/clasps. Adorable! Hides flaws. Accentuates the "good parts".
Possibly too short for some. Cup-sizes not large enough (for me).
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I Think I'm In Love
I've decided this is my new favorite outfit. It looks great on and hides the flaws I like to hide while showing off the parts I like to show. The quality is high on both the material and seaming, though the buckle detail borders on cheap. It fits true to the size chart, even though I was in between sizes and ordered down instead of up. A major win for Dream Girl.
High quality material and seaming True to size Underwire
Cheap buckle
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Butterfly babydoll & g-string royal blue reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly babydoll & g-string royal blue

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I loved the colour and the flow of the babydoll piece when I had first seen the stock photo. Once I received the piece, I realized the colour is much darker than the stock photo, and the pieces do not flow on the me like they do on the model. This set is cute, but definitely not as flattering as I had assumed it would be.
Cute, G-string covers front area well, Stretchy, Size L will fit an XL fine, Price
Quality, Colour is not the same as stock photo, Does not flow like it does in the stock photo
tlaskowski
useful
tlaskowski
I love this! It looks great on any skin color! It fits well and is see through all over! The butterfly is just to die for! If you want your partner in bed now, this would be the thing to put on!
great felling light breath taking to look at
thong (some people like this)
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Red babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Red babydoll with g-string

MrSinister
useful
MrSinister
Simple is sexy with this 2-piece babydoll and g-string. It lays on the body perfectly, and the stitching is done well. No itchy threads poking out, no problems at all. The fabric, the pattern and the overall look will leave you speechless in a very good way!
Durable. Easy to Care For. Simplistic yet Incredibly Sexy.
Nylon isn't as soft as other materials. I'd like to see more color options.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Raspberry floral sleeved chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry floral sleeved chemise

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Floral Sleeved Chemise by DreamGirl is a pretty piece, but it's a shame it doesn't come in any size larger than a size large. While the large did fit my XL body, I prefer my lingerie to have a bit of room in it. The raspberry colour is gorgeous. I love how the chemise sits off of the shoulders and has the flared sleeves. Though it's not my favourite lingerie item, it's still a nice addition to my collection.
available in different colours, comfortable, cute, matching thong
not available in larger sizes
Sapphire lace robe and chemise reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire lace robe and chemise

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I have mixed feelings about this set. I mainly bought this set because I wanted this robe due to its lace and color. The chemise however is very cheaply made and it wrinkles very easily. While it has a lot of room in the cup area, it does not fit larger women like myself very well. Then again - at $29.99 what should I expect? I've seen other better made products for $70 and up in my size. Because my husband loves the robe on me and I feel sexy in it, I'm going to give this 3 stars.
Gorgeous color Long belt (something a plus gal always needs) Robe is very feminine
Material is low quality (chemise) Wrinkles very easily (chemise)
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Peek-a-boo babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo babydoll and thong

Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
This adorable babydoll comes in a beautiful color. It is nice to wear and makes you feel sexy without much effort.
Love the color
One cup size fits most
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
One shoulder silhouette reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

One shoulder silhouette

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This is the third of four dresses I own from Espiral. It's definitely not my favorite. It's in the bottom two. The material is very thin, see through, and requires special panties, none at all, or a slip which is hard to find for this type of dress. It's also a lot smaller than the other ones I own. It's a decent dress, but disappointing compared to the other Espiral dresses I own.
Ruching, Form fitted, Sexy cut
Runs small (order up), See-through!, upper arm is a little small, Cheap feeling and thin material
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Lace panel chemise & g-string white reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lace panel chemise & g-string white

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I have to give this chemise 5 stars - there is no choice about it. It is so soft and comfortable and yet sexy and I don't have to wash it by hand! The lace even feels comfortable. As long as your hips and waist fit Fantasy Lingerie's chart, I highly recommend this.
Extremely comfortable Flattering IF your waist/hips are small enough Easy to clean
Wish it came in larger hip/waist sizes Skimpy G-string
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
allybee
useful
allybee
Overall, this product was great and made my experience even better. I would not change anything about it for myself.
Good material - lace & polyester. Great fit.
One size fits most cups. May not fit everyone perfectly.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
Black billow top dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Black billow top dress

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Black Billow Top dress was at the top of my list as I waiting for it to come back in stock. The wait and every penny was worth it! This dress is one of those little black dresses that really can look sexy on a variety of sizes and shapes. Even if you are certain you won't look good in this, I bet you'll look better than you'd believe!
Looks great on many sizes, Rouching is forgiving, Comfortable, Runs pretty true to size
Cheap zippers, Not exactly as pictured
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Wine jeweled babydoll reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Wine jeweled babydoll

DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
It's a really pretty babydoll, but the sizing is inaccurate. It would be impossible for the construction of this garment to support a larger bust. Definitely a better choice for more petite women.
Pretty, affordable.
Cup size runs small, flimsy front-closure
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Babydoll set with dvd reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll set with dvd

Bon Bon
extremely useful
Bon Bon
The Dreamgirl Babydoll set is a little disappointing, but the DVD defied my expectations. For larger women, the babydoll probably won't be comfortable; as a size 9, the babydoll was tight around my hips.
Soft lace bra cups, massage DVD, cute ribbons, ties around neck
Dry clean only, bra cups loose on smaller bust, right in the hips, gaudy coin embellishment
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Splashy sexy top reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Splashy sexy top

ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, even though this piece didn't fit, I'm glad I found a use for it. I obviously only recommend this for someone who isn't an American Large size or larger... Don't even bother! I have found that this company sizes all of their clothing very small, so who was I kidding?! But an XL being small enough to fit a child? That's outrageous!
Comfortable, Bright, Great for any occasion
Sizing is extremely small!
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Flyaway babydoll reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Flyaway babydoll

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
I wish I had more to say about this piece, but the fact that it couldn't even cover my boobs just ruins it for me. I can't wear this at all, and I don't really think many women will fit it appropriately. I also didn't think it was very convenient being dry clean only. If it had adjustable straps, or a longer bust, I'm sure I would have loved this piece. As it stands, I'm just waiting to return it.
soft fabric on the top..?
way to small for projected size, dry clean only
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Lace panel chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lace panel chemise

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This was a waste for me. It looks so hot on the model that it was disappointing to discover it was much too large for my frame. The lace makes me disappear and the mesh does nothing at all to flatter me.
Best for girls with curvy frames and BBWs
I don't like anything about this garment, nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Black babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Black babydoll and g-string

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Got someone special you'd like to tease and please? This little number could be the one to get the job done. Although it is see through and doesn't cover a whole lot, s/he will be dying to pull those chest ribbons; leaving you wide open for those prying eyes to devour. This one isn't the best for cold months, but will help keep the temperature down, until the passion soars, in the heat of summer.
~ Loose fitting/comfortable ~ Some support ~ Adjustable front
~ Elastic halter ties dig in when supporting larger breasts
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
Fetish femme black babydoll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish femme black babydoll

kitsuneyouko5
extremely useful
kitsuneyouko5
Light Slave Wear
A comfortable bondage style nighty that playfully touches the master slave look without going too heavy. The buckled strap on the baby doll should be stretchy in my opinion but thats my only real complaint about this particular item.
Light weight, comfortable, durable
Size is a little off the norm, makes finding the right size tricky
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Peachy Karina
useful
Peachy Karina
Fetish Femme Black Babydoll
I was very happy with this outfit. This one is just what the doctor ordered, feeling SEXY, WANTED, and most of all LOVED.
The collar gives it a "NAUGHTY" look.
To me there are no cons to this outfit. You get out of it just what you put into it.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Smaller than Expected
The Dreamgirl Chemise is hot. Sexy. Smoking. I make no bones about it. But, it also runs very, very small. I usually fit in a 1x-2x size with Eden Fantasys lingerie. However, this piece is probably a medium. Maybe large, in comparison. I have no chance of wearing this, for several months, if not a year.
Very sexy and versatile.
Runs very small.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
A Little Bit Naughty A Whole Lot of Sexy
For the price this piece of lingerie is well worth the minor investment. It is perfect for when you want to wear something new and exciting without committing to spend a hundred dollars. Beware though you do get what you pay for and while it is a nice outfit don't expect the strap that holds the bodice top together to last very long. The material is faux leather and not very durable. But as far as disposable lingerie goes, this is a good one. Have fun with it.
Great for someone who wants to be naughty without committing to full fetish gear.
The leather like straps are not very thick and I am afraid they will wear out quickly and break.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Chemise reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise

PiratePrincess
extremely useful
PiratePrincess
This Chemise Roped Me In!
This chemise is the perfect choice for a slinky evening number for the bedroom. It shows off skin and leaves some mystery to the imagination. It is well made and comfortable. The only real problem is not wanting to take it off!
Form fitting, sliming panels, rope detailing, covers parts
May be too tight on side problem areas for some women, short, does not come with panties
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
stlouisxxx
useful
stlouisxxx
Sexy as hell chemise, unfortunately it wasn't compatible with us
Unfortunately for us it didn't work. We really wished it would have as it is a nice addition to the lingerie section of my closet. If you can wear a Demi style bra it probably will work real well for you as it does look hot.
Sexy, well made
Women with issues with Demi style bras might have issues
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Who Are You and What Have You Done to My Wife?
I'm really pleased with this purchase. The garment is easy to care for, comes with its own hanger and looks amazing on my body! With this and the other great purchases I've received lately, I'm going to have a wardrobe dilemma on my hands! And for once it's not going to be about having nothing to wear, it's going to be about having everything to wear and not being able to choose!
Construction, Material, Style
Might Highlight Trouble Areas for Some Women
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Roped Chemise
This dress is very durable and can handle an entire days worth of lounging around. It is comfortable enough to sleep in, sexy, and is made well. I think the price is not too high either. My only complain is that the cords can get in the way when you want to start fooling around.
Cups fit Side stripes Durable Good length
Runs small Cords get in the way when you want to play
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011