Sort by
Total products: 277
Altar ego bell pasties and g-string reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Altar ego bell pasties and g-string

BlackxxxRose
extremely useful
BlackxxxRose
This fluffy, poofy set is sure to amuse and amaze! The silver little bells are sure to entertain as you dance around and make them jingle. Your partner's eyes will never leave your backside after you turn and show them the fluffy and tinkling surprise back there. Between the fluffy feathers and cute little bells, there should be something to thrill everyone in this little set. I do have to remove a star due to the issues with the panties, though. *frowny face*
Super cute! The bells make the cutest tinkling sounds The fluff is really soft and dreamy
Panties aren't washable No sticky for the pasties Panties don't retain original shape well
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Naughty nurse thigh highs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nurse thigh highs

MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
The perfect thing to complete your outfit, but these may raise temperatures so be sure to monitor your patient carefully!
Good quality, cute and sexy
limited size range
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Extreme thigh highs reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Extreme thigh highs

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Extremely awesome thigh highs
These thigh highs come in black, white, and red. They are well worth the $10.00 you pay for them and will last long enough for you to get yours money worth out of them. They stay up without having to be hooked to a garter belt but are also hot when paired up with a sexy piece of lingerie. They come in a variety of sizes ranging from small to 2XL.
Comes in three colors, stays up without garters, flowery lace
will pick easily
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
extremly hot
I will have to get the black and white versions of these thigh highs. They are just about perfect, with the exception of being too long. I expect to get out $10 out of these with no problems.
price, they stay up without a garter belt
slightly too long for my wife
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
Red Extreme Thigh Highs, I roll you up. Let’s have a party. . .oh wait you fell down again.
These truly are 'wonder stockings'. They will leave you wondering what is so extreme about them, how to get them to stay up, and if you even got the right ones! With the wonderment aside, you will get a soft and durable pair of stockings that are comfortable to wear. The only issue with them staying up.
Soft material, Durable, Lace tops are stretchy enough to fit a variety of thigh sizes.
Stockings fall down and roll, Doesn't appear to have any silicone
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
Like a Sexy Fabrege Egg
Great pick to add to any short skirt or lingerie ensemble, naturally crotchless hosiery that stays put without a bunch of clips and belts.
Beautiful, comfortable, easy to pull on and off, stays put without garter belts
Not meant for vigorous wear or use near sharp corners, will tear like any other hosiery
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Red fishnet garterbelt stockings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Red fishnet garterbelt stockings

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Stalking the Stockings
Soft, sensual and feminine the Red Fishnet Garterbelt Stockings by Leg Avenue offer a fairly inexpensive alternative to the more traditional garter belt and stockings combo. One drawback is you cannot adjust the length of the garter. This set fits well on shorter, rounder legs and looks really amazing with lingerie.
Soft and very feminine, Beautiful color, Good fit
Waist band tends to want to roll, Cannot handle machine washing
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
Hooray! A pair of garter belt stockings that fit!
If you're bigger than the standard one size fits most girl, these are just the pair of stockings you've been looking for.
Nice smooth texture. Don't dig into meatier thighs.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Fire engine red makes for some steamy stockings
These garter belt thigh highs are great for someone who's looking to wear something a little racy. The fishnet design is great, and the garter belt does its job.
Comfortable, garter actually holds the stockings up and doesn't move!
Color might be too much for some
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
007 Garterbelt-Minus the Horrible Seams
I am so pleased that my first try with stocking garter pairs was a success. The materials are excellent and can be practically invisible underneath dresses. I wish the stockings came up just a tad higher, but I love these anyways! I highly recommend them for the M/L sizes.
So comfy!, very practical, sexy alone or with other lingerie, good size, nice lace
A few long seam strings, Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Backseam stockings with garterbelt plus size reviews
Price: $11.99

Color: Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Backseam stockings with garterbelt plus size

Hosiery
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
These could be a fabulous piece but for the right person. With stockings, they are a hit or miss thing for many women. Some are taller, shorter, some have wider legs, thinner legs, longer torso or a shorter leg. Sometimes we have to experiment with stockings and in this case, this was definitely an experiment.
Sexy lace
Snags in stockings upon arrival
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Sequin pasties with tassels reviews
Price: $20.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Sequin pasties with tassels

Gloves and accessories
Naughty Little Fox
useful
Naughty Little Fox
Tassels and sequins are always fun.
These pasties are perfect if you're looking for something basic but beautiful. They're well made and super fun, especially once you master the art of tassel twirling!
great quality, easy to apply and remove, affordable
self-adhesive could eventually wear down
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Tassles on my ta-tas!
It would be nice if this came with info about the adhesive, and more than one size would be nice, but overall these are fantastic! I thought they were cute, but I didn't think they would look as fun and sexy as they actually do when I wear them! I have the red, next I'm getting the black. They're great!
Comfortable, sparkly, reusable, comes in other colors, fun, adhesive stays surprisingly sticky
Sensitive skin warning, no information about the adhesive & its ingredients, one size
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Let 'em loose!
These are black heart shaped pasties with a tassel on each one. Add some spice into your sex life and have fun!
Great material Sticks on well
None
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Tassels to Tease
These tassels are great for any woman who has smaller breasts that are firm. The quality is excellent and they are such fun to look at and touch. However, if your breasts droop at all, pass these up and move along. Although my experience was not the best, I'm giving the tassels 5 stars for their excellent quality.
Reusable Good Quality Fun
Only one choice of fabric & colors
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
 TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Shimmy and Shake!
Sparkle and shimmy your way to a fun night with these classic pasties with tassels. Peel and stick ease with a strong hold will keep these where you put them and they'll come off the skin cleanly when your done!
Well Made Will last forever with care
tassels can snag while twirling may not be suitable for persons with adhesive sensitivity
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Show Girl 101
If you have never tried tasseled pasties, you should! They may look silly until you put them on, but once you do they fit the burlesque bill perfectly! They are a lot of fun and have a semi vintage look to them.
Fun! Gorgeous, Reusable, Fit a majority of people
Wish they had more colors and different fabric types sans the sequin too!
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2010
Sheer contrast cuban heel stockings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer contrast cuban heel stockings

lovekink
useful
lovekink
Gave my thighs muffin tops!
Looking for something to add a little spice to a new outfit. The Sheer contrast cuban heel stockings are the perfect choice. The nude and black go perfectly together to add enough detailing without going over board.
Great look, Easy to wear, Reinforced toe
Length makes the legs look shorter, large thigh band
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
Cuban Heel Stockings
I got these stockings for free with an outfit. I really like the vintage feel to them and they are very sexy. Even though they do fit my height and barely roll down, I wish they didn't make my thighs look larger than what they are. Since they are cut lower than other stockings, they do make your legs look shorter rather than elongating them. These are great not just for the bedroom but for skirts and dresses as well.
Fit my height (5'7"), comfortable, appearance.
Makes my thighs appear larger due to being on the short size of style.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
BigGuyFunTime
extremely useful
BigGuyFunTime
Great looking vintage, not from my vantage!
These stockings are at a VERY affordable price for their look. The material feels like the price should be a bit lower. Only wear them for a short period of time in a cool area. Too much heat and these could cause a rash.
great vintage look
only one size, rough material, squeezing tops, not garter friendly
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Now I Can Look Even More Like Lauren Bacall
Vintage style stockings are in a completely different league than what you typically run into today. This stocking actually is shaped to fit the leg and isn't just like a tube. The quality of the materials is high and there are a lot of different parts to the stocking that help it fit perfectly. My biggest gripe is that with walking, they can start to roll.
Vintage design, Fully fashioned, Quality
Take longer to put on, Can roll, Cause a muffin on larger than 23"-if worn higher than they should
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Rhinestone backseam stockings reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Rhinestone backseam stockings

bedorerc
useful
bedorerc
Low quality, but pretty
These are pretty, and dont cost much, but they are only good for one or at most, two times wearing them. Only buy these if you dont want stocking you can use many times.
Low cost, nice sparkles and soft feeling.
Doesn't stand up well to wear. Only good for one time only.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
Sexy One Time Use
These stockings make your legs look dark and smooth, and silky soft;and the gemstones are reallyeyecatching. However, they fall down and roll up on themselves. before even putting them on, they had 22 snags, one for each gemstone on the front, and after wearing them for a few hours, even being careful, they had even more marks all over. All in all, if you have some event to wear them to, and you have smaller thighs, go for it, otherwise, it's a bit expensive for 1 time wear.
*Sexy
*Gems are poorly attached and snag the stocking when first worn *Tend to roll down without clips
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Sparkly and Cute (just not on me)
I'm a sucker for sparkly things. When I seen these stockings, I had to have them. Unfortunately though, my thick legs do not look good in these at all. They'll probably look great on some people, just not for me.
inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable material, rhinestones
one-size-fits-most, rolling band, rhinestones not well secured, muffin-top thighs
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Easily Attracted to Shiny Objects?? Pick These!!
Sexy and inexpensive sheer stockings with a little something extra. The rhinestone back seam adds sparkle and sex appeal. Highly recommended.
Sexy, sparkly, inexpensive.
Delicate.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
My Lovely Lumpy Legs
While I love the look of these stockings on the model and just sitting out of the packaging, I do not love the look and feel of these on my body. The elastic does not stay in place and rolls itself down my thigh. It also pushes all of the fat in my thighs up and out of the stocking, which is definitely not the sexy look I wanted.
cute, stretchy, comfortable fabric
elastic doesn't stay in place, gave my thighs muffin tops
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ga Ga Ooh La La
Wanna feel like a rock star without having to go over the top? Add these rhinestone backseamed stockings to any outfit for some extra pizazz! Even though the tops could use some extra reinforcing, they do actually stay up on their own and are well worth the $5.99 price tag.
They stay up, sparkly, sexy, feel very high quality.
Gems are just glued on, the top could use some reinforcing because it just rolls onto itself.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Diamond net stockings reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net stockings

mama2007
useful
mama2007
I gave these diamond net stockings 3 stars because of the fact that they could easily rip - I read a comment on product page where one person had them rip right out of the package, so please be careful when removing them, as well as the sizing could be too small for some. I had to do so slowly.
I like the design Attractive appearance
May be tacky Could easily rip Sizing may not suite everyone
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Tres Sexy pasties, ruffle skirt, and thigh highs reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy pasties, ruffle skirt, and thigh highs

dracarys
useful
dracarys
While this is a cute set, I'm glad I didn't pay for it, and I certainly wouldn't. There are cuter sets that are either more versatile or have more oomph for in-the-bedroom use only.
Cute, Decent quality
Itchy material, Not good for smaller girls
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Glitter thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Glitter thigh high stockings

LivingandLoving
useful
LivingandLoving
These thigh high fishnets are a great buy and seem very sturdy. Though garters would help for longer or more rigorous play or a night out dancing (as I purchased them for), I think these would be fine for most play. The sparkles on these make them a unique product. If you like things that shine, you'll love these!
Sparkles, well-made, perfect for a night in
Garters suggested for a night out or extended wear
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
I do not hesitate to recommend these glitter fishnet thigh high stockings to you. At $9.99 they are an inexpensive way to sex up your wardrobe. With a little precautionary care (the open fishnet has the potential to catch on things; hand wash) you will get many wearings and your partner will get hours of enjoyment looking at you. Just beware, that person behind you may have a leg fetish!!!
inexpensive subtle sparkle VERY sexy bedroom/out on the town
limited colors--black only limited sizes--one size fits most
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Bridal pastie set with skirted thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal pastie set with skirted thong

ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
If you just got married, want to role play, or even just like wearing something sexy for your husband, this outfit is the one. It shows skin, but not too much.
It's sexy , light (thin), easy to maintain.
It's about a size too big.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Lace boyshort reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Lace boyshort

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Compared to all the other Baci panties I've tried, these are the most disappointing. However, it's hard to be THAT dissapointed when they're so affordable!
Fit the hips well, $, Low rise
Do weird things to my ass, run small, the front and back are the same
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Red sheer thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99

Clothes Size: One size fits most

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Red sheer thigh high

Hosiery
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
I purchased these for less than the price here on Eden, which is suprising because EF is generally ALWAYS cheaper than other stores. Even though I've worn these over a dozen times without snagging them and causing any runs, I wouldn't pay anymore than $7 bucks for these. I have millions of pairs of thigh highs and these are some of my least favorite just because they are high maintenance keeping everything lined up and where they should be.
soft, available in two sizes, can be worn with or without garters
can cause muffin top on thick thighs, back seam is hard to keep straight
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
These are nice for an inexpensive pair of thigh-highs to match an outfit. However, I must warn that these are cheaply-made and will probably not last you longer than a few wears. I bought these specifically for some color under fishnets, and they worked well but aren't very durable for multiple wears. Otherwise, they are very soft and comfy.
* Comfy. * Inexpensive.
* VERY sheer. * Snag/rip easily. * Cheaply-made.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Fringe thong pantyhose reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fringe thong pantyhose

BiLikesSciFi42
extremely useful
BiLikesSciFi42
We both highly recommend this product to men or women. It's high quality for pantyhose. He found them very comfortable to wear, and we both enjoyed how it made him feel very sexy while wearing them. The fringe has some wonderful movement to it, and it just makes you want to put on a little show for others to watch. The crotchless feature is great for both sexes to take advantage of.
Beautiful movement Great for cross dressing Sexy appeal
Not very stretchy
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Present pasties reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Present pasties

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
May I present, my presents.
These holiday pasties will make you look like a ho, ho ho for your partner! They are a fun addition to a Christmas costume or a white or red lingerie set and a santa cap. They are durable, sturdy and well made... and the sticker is the stickiest pastie I have ever used.
Fun design Reusable Durable
holiday-themed
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Lack of Quality
The Present Pasties by DreamGirl are super cute, have a great self-adhesive, and are on sale right now. It's a shame that the quality is lacking. The sequins on the outer area of the pasties started falling off before I even wore them. I can't be sure if this is a flaw with just the set I received or every pair. If you decide to purchase them, I hope the quality is better to your set.
strong adhesive, cute.
lack of quality, cannot reuse unless you purchase pasty adhesive or a similar product.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
evanovca
useful
evanovca
Oh honey, I have a present for you!
All in all, I think these are totally worth it for the price. They are a lot of fun to wear and while they have a couple flaws, they are easily fixed. Whoever receives these presents will be delighted by the surprise!
Cute and comfortable, good strong stick
Requires another adhesive after wearing, sequins need to be secured
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
Have The Presents Of Mind To Rock These Beauties All Winter Long!
Looking for a little something to spice up that red number you've got in the lingerie drawer? Add these adorable pasties for a holiday look!
match them with lingerie or wear to church, high quality, can be reused if you buy more glue
self adhesive only works once
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Holiday thigh highs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday thigh highs

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Can you tell I love Christmas? These thigh highs are so much fun with the feather, bow, and bell accent at the top. The bells make subtle noise as you walk and the white feather is a nice contrast to all that bright red! These thigh highs are sturdy and well made. Since they are thicker, they are perfect for wearing in the cold weather. They get me excited for the holiday season!
High Quality Festive Comfortable
NONE
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Crotchless pantyhose reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless pantyhose

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
My Little Secret Under My Skirt
These pantyhose are a great deal for only $3.99. At that rate so far, these are only $1 per time I've worn them! They are classy sheer black, and look great under a professional attire skirt. They are fun because no one would ever be able to know my little secret!
Inexpensive Secretly Sexy Practical
Thin, Won't Last Forever
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Saggy Ankles..A Thing Of The Past!
I hate pulling my nylons down every time I have to use the restroom. With the crotchless nylons, you don't have to worry about that, there goes the saggy ankles!! My husband loves the access and sheer sexiness of these nylons - and isn't shy about showing me just how much!!
Crotchless. Inexpensive. Two colors. Sexy.
Will run eventually. No reinforced toe
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I Have A Naughty Surprise For You... (OS)
These pantyhose are perfect for playing nice out in public, and then revealing a naughty secret once you get home. They'll serve to even out your skin tone, making small blemishes and even unshaven legs look completely even and smooth. While they aren't going to last you forever, they should last you a while if you take care to avoid things that might snag them.
Regular pantyhose with a naughty surprise, With proper care should last a while
Crotch may get cold while wearing them, Might not fit upper range of One Size
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Liberal Lover
useful
Liberal Lover
Tons of Fun!
This item is worth purchasing because it's intended purpose is obvious, and although they aren't mind-blowing, they add to the fun of the evening.
-Comfortable -Fun -Easy to put on
-These pantyhose do ride high on the waist.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2009
White fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

White fishnet thigh high

princessss
extremely useful
princessss
They Sure Go Thigh High!
I really like the way the fishnets look on my legs and how well they stretch out. Even though the white band does stretch, it creates a muffin top on my thighs that is very unflattering. I'll still wear them because my boyfriend loves the way they look. I just wish the white band was more comfortable.
Good for tall people, stretches very far, appearance
Rolls down, itchy at times, creates a muffin top, not good for women with larger thighs
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Hmm... Not So Much.
The White Fishnet Thigh Highs by Fantasy Lingerie may work for someone, but they didn't for me. I received these thigh highs for free with the purchase of another Fantasy Lingerie piece. The band gave me muffin top, the band rolls, and my toes stick completely through the netting since there is no extra material to reinforce the toes. Thank goodness they were free because I most likely won't wear them again.
I received them free with a deal, stretchy, comfortable.
toes stick through netting, small band, only one-size-fits-most, band rolls, no care instructions.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Look at what I just caught?
overall, for the price we paid for these stockings I cant really find any faults with them. It would be nice to know how to clean them, so you can get the longest life out of them as you can. But hell, they were free.
they were free with a purchase, has held up nicely so far
no care instructions included with the stockings.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Sheer thigh high stockings with lace top reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer thigh high stockings with lace top

Hosiery
BigGuyFunTime
extremely useful
BigGuyFunTime
Not even a chance to put them to good use!
With these stockings from Coquette, you really get what you pay for... Thin, cheap stockings that don't even make it to their first use. Such a great looking stocking, just to go right into the trash.
Great price, Unique look
Snagged, Holes, Thin.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Red Hot Sheer Thigh High Stockings
For Coquette and $10 I expected better, but I'm still glad I got these. The fit is pretty good and they look super cute. I like that they stretch well and don't require garters for short term wear.
Two tone, Soft and pretty lace, Stretchy
Nylon has imperfections and isn't as silky smooth as I'm used to
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
My legs are sexy and they know it
Coquette makes great quality lingerie pieces, and these stocking are no exception! They're extremely stretchy and soft, and the bright red lace trim is very sexy. While they are listed as "One Size", this plus-size gal was able to slip these on... though that caused the elastic top to be a bit tight. Anyone smaller than me should have no problems wearing these sturdy stockings.
Soft, sturdy, VERY stretchy and sexy
Small imperfections in hose
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012