• Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 283
Fishnet stocking black reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stocking black

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Nice for an edgy look
I really like these raw edged stockings for my edgy punk look, but I won't be using them for fancier occasions. They are sturdy and very comfortable. They will require a garter belt to wear, but I don't mind that at all. These hold up to my clumsiness as well which is great! Overall, I am very happy.
Sturdy Generous sizing
Need garters to wear these
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
A simple pair of fishnet thigh highs-- just what I was after
These fishnet stockings from Fantasy Lingerie are a great way to sex up any outfit. They come in several colors and sizes, too!
Simple design, sexy
Won't fit larger thighs despite being plus-sized
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
Stand up and be sexy!!! Men will drop at your feet!!
These fishnet thigh highs are everything I want from them. Sexy, soft, comfortable, inexpensive, well fitting and a sure fire turn on for my man. Before purchasing these stockings you need to know to also purchase a garter belt if you don't have one on hand already. Wear these and just sit back and wait for your partner to drop to his knees!
sexy fit well inexpensive low maintenance
need a garter belt to keep them up toes may poke through
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
White lace petticoat reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

White lace petticoat

Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
You will enjoy having this piece for bedroom play, over other outfits, or for making skirts a bit fuller. However, it won't give you the optimal fluffiness that one would expect in a great petticoat. If you buy this for it's sheer beauty and fun look, you won't be disappointed!
-Great Quality -Very Stretchy -Makes You Feel Pretty!
-Not Very Fluffy
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Opaque thigh highs reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Not Perfect, but not Bad Either
For the price, these are some great thigh highs. They hold up to multiple wears and are resistant to rough nails. They may roll down on some people, and milage may vary based on body type. Overall, a good buy.
Good Value Hardy Versatile
Can Roll Down Not Uniformly Opaque (for all)
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Long lasting thigh highs for a great price
I got to say that for $5 these are a great investment! Being a thicker nylon I almost think it is impossible to put a run in these and with the simple style they go with anything! I truly love them and out of all the pairs I own, these are on my top 5 that i wear quite often. They get 5 stars in my book and if I had the option to give them 10 I would!
warm in cool months, versatile, durable, available in 6 colors
only one size
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy Soft White for Your Lovers Delight.
Leg Avenue is a name you can trust for quality sexy leg wear. These soft and sexy thigh highs are a great addition to your outer wear. Yet, they are delicate enough to wear with your intimate lingerie for a special night with your partner.
Soft, Sexy, Stylish, and School Girl Style.
Maybe a bit tight on some.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
scaredlittleboy
useful
scaredlittleboy
Black opaque thigh highs
If you're not very big, these will be great garters for you. They are classy, simple, and opaque, with nice material.
Good material, simple
Pretty small, can't machine wash
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
Little Miss Stockings
These are the perfect stockings for costume wear or for your every day lingerie needs. I am very happy with mine and would buy more if I ever need to.
Cute, fits nicely
None
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Back in Black!
I am very pleased with these and as I said I will definitely be purchasing more in the future. I can't wait to try out the white pair and hope Eden gets some of the other colors soon so I can get those too!
Opaque, fits well, price
One size fits most
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Lovely sock-ings!
Sheer stockings should be in everyone's wardrobe. You can wear them with just about anything. This pair, in particular, is wonderful because it's made very well for the mini price. The only negative point, which is actually a plus for me, is that they're a little tighter and shorter than most other stockings I own. Either way, they're totally worth double the price you can get them for.
Very opaque, fits comfortably, thick material, resists snags
A little small and short for most people.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Shhhitsasecret
useful
Shhhitsasecret
Perfect length but tight at the top
This item has a great simple but nice look to it. I am a shorter gal so if you are taller, don't get these if you want them to be thigh high. I am 5'2" and they came up to my thighs perfectly. They are comfortable except for the band. I found this tight and kind of painful after a little while. They rolled like crazy without garters.
Looks great, simple but nice. Husband loved it. Perfect length.
They were tight at the top and started rolling.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2011
BigDaddy10
somewhat useful
BigDaddy10
White Love
These are so nice and not as see-through as I thought they would be. The seam doesn't roll down like most thigh highs either, which is a great thing.
Super hot.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Sundae
useful
Sundae
Perfect for costumes, the bedroom and everyday
For a neat little addition, or perhaps start, to your stocking collection these Leg Avenue thigh high stockings are a great choice. They don't look or feel overly cheap, the color is lovely and opaque and they can be attached to a garter belt or simply worn as stay-ups to give you more flexibility. However, they aren't built to last through heavy wearing, so they're best as a special addition to an outfit every now and then.
Thick material which delivers a lovely color, stay-up style, good value.
Lack of a reinforced toe, some smaller women may find they slip down a little.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2010
ce2470
useful
ce2470
Too small
Dissapointing because they're too tight around the thighs, don't stay up. Need to be roomier in the thigh area, but the material is good. Ladies, if you're a size 6 or above, I don't see how these could reasonably fit well.
Good, stretchy material.
Too tight on the thigh, no applique.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2010
Bound by Diamonds garter set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bound by Diamonds garter set

sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
If you have hips the gems hurt, if you are a skinny mini go for it full throttle. Its a cute set for a quickie , but beware it can quickly start to chafe your skin. Its easy to remove the gems making if hit better and cause less irritation. The thong is a take it or leave it kind of piece it doesn't compliment or take away from the piece but the garter skirt can be a real show stopper.
Cute, Extendable Garters, Easily Take Off Gems
Tight Fit, Gems Hurt, Thong rubs
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
This two-piece, one size fits most garter skirt and g-string set is ideal for those with a thin frame and a low waist-to-hip ratio. The shiny, PVC/PU detail can be a gentle introduction to fetish play, or can really bring out the tigress in you! Sexy diamonds and a ruffled skirt add a seductive and feminine feel. This is a great starter set for anyone interested in getting into fetish play, or just looking to spice things up in the bedroom.
Two separate pieces, Wide waistband, Sexy "wet look", Very flattering to thin frames
Hand wash only, Not for heavy wear and tear, Does not flatter curvy figures
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Sheer stockings with front bow reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer stockings with front bow

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
These stockings are great for surprising a lover or just for feeling pretty. The stockings are well made, and hold up well with or without a garter belt. They also are comfortable and feel nice while being worn. Overall a good bet, especially for the price.
Cute bows, soft, well made.
Thin material could cause runs easily.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
ohdearashbee
useful
ohdearashbee
These are so worth the buy. They're really cute, really comfy, and they stayed up well on my chicken legs. Did I mention they're really comfortable??
Comfortable, Seemingly well made, Just the right amount of sheer.
They're just a tiny bit too long.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Racy ruffles garter belt reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Racy ruffles garter belt

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
These racy ruffles are revving up his engine!
I am almost positive that this garter belt can flatter anyone, no matter the size or the shape. I do like bows on some of my lingerie and these really pop on this piece. I can't say enough positive things about it. Order it now if you want something that will wow your partner. If you need additional measurements, my partner is more than willing to snap some more photos. This will show under clothing. This,in my opinion would only be for the bedroom because it would fluff under anything else.
Comfort fitting, exceptional detail, well constructed.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
First Garter Belt
If you're looking for something to hold up your stockings, this is perfect. It's comfortable to wear, and is stretchy so it should fit most plus sized people. I think it's adorable, and I can't wait to find more things to wear it with!
Stretchy, Cute, Comfortable to wear
Garter clips are hard to mess with
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
Faith Restored
Seven Til Midnight brings you a wonderful garter belt that is not only beautiful, well made and affordable, but also is going to give you a great look regardless of your shape.
Well made, will fit a variety of sizes, comfortable to wear
Garter buckles are a touch tricky
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Altar ego bell pasties and g-string reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Altar ego bell pasties and g-string

BlackxxxRose
extremely useful
BlackxxxRose
This fluffy, poofy set is sure to amuse and amaze! The silver little bells are sure to entertain as you dance around and make them jingle. Your partner's eyes will never leave your backside after you turn and show them the fluffy and tinkling surprise back there. Between the fluffy feathers and cute little bells, there should be something to thrill everyone in this little set. I do have to remove a star due to the issues with the panties, though. *frowny face*
Super cute! The bells make the cutest tinkling sounds The fluff is really soft and dreamy
Panties aren't washable No sticky for the pasties Panties don't retain original shape well
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Naughty nurse thigh highs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nurse thigh highs

MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
The perfect thing to complete your outfit, but these may raise temperatures so be sure to monitor your patient carefully!
Good quality, cute and sexy
limited size range
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Extreme thigh highs reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Extreme thigh highs

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Extremely awesome thigh highs
These thigh highs come in black, white, and red. They are well worth the $10.00 you pay for them and will last long enough for you to get yours money worth out of them. They stay up without having to be hooked to a garter belt but are also hot when paired up with a sexy piece of lingerie. They come in a variety of sizes ranging from small to 2XL.
Comes in three colors, stays up without garters, flowery lace
will pick easily
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
extremly hot
I will have to get the black and white versions of these thigh highs. They are just about perfect, with the exception of being too long. I expect to get out $10 out of these with no problems.
price, they stay up without a garter belt
slightly too long for my wife
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
Red Extreme Thigh Highs, I roll you up. Let’s have a party. . .oh wait you fell down again.
These truly are 'wonder stockings'. They will leave you wondering what is so extreme about them, how to get them to stay up, and if you even got the right ones! With the wonderment aside, you will get a soft and durable pair of stockings that are comfortable to wear. The only issue with them staying up.
Soft material, Durable, Lace tops are stretchy enough to fit a variety of thigh sizes.
Stockings fall down and roll, Doesn't appear to have any silicone
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
Like a Sexy Fabrege Egg
Great pick to add to any short skirt or lingerie ensemble, naturally crotchless hosiery that stays put without a bunch of clips and belts.
Beautiful, comfortable, easy to pull on and off, stays put without garter belts
Not meant for vigorous wear or use near sharp corners, will tear like any other hosiery
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Red fishnet garterbelt stockings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Red fishnet garterbelt stockings

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Stalking the Stockings
Soft, sensual and feminine the Red Fishnet Garterbelt Stockings by Leg Avenue offer a fairly inexpensive alternative to the more traditional garter belt and stockings combo. One drawback is you cannot adjust the length of the garter. This set fits well on shorter, rounder legs and looks really amazing with lingerie.
Soft and very feminine, Beautiful color, Good fit
Waist band tends to want to roll, Cannot handle machine washing
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
Hooray! A pair of garter belt stockings that fit!
If you're bigger than the standard one size fits most girl, these are just the pair of stockings you've been looking for.
Nice smooth texture. Don't dig into meatier thighs.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Fire engine red makes for some steamy stockings
These garter belt thigh highs are great for someone who's looking to wear something a little racy. The fishnet design is great, and the garter belt does its job.
Comfortable, garter actually holds the stockings up and doesn't move!
Color might be too much for some
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
007 Garterbelt-Minus the Horrible Seams
I am so pleased that my first try with stocking garter pairs was a success. The materials are excellent and can be practically invisible underneath dresses. I wish the stockings came up just a tad higher, but I love these anyways! I highly recommend them for the M/L sizes.
So comfy!, very practical, sexy alone or with other lingerie, good size, nice lace
A few long seam strings, Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Backseam stockings with garterbelt plus size reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Backseam stockings with garterbelt plus size

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
These could be a fabulous piece but for the right person. With stockings, they are a hit or miss thing for many women. Some are taller, shorter, some have wider legs, thinner legs, longer torso or a shorter leg. Sometimes we have to experiment with stockings and in this case, this was definitely an experiment.
Sexy lace
Snags in stockings upon arrival
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Sequin pasties with tassels reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin pasties with tassels

Naughty Little Fox
useful
Naughty Little Fox
Tassels and sequins are always fun.
These pasties are perfect if you're looking for something basic but beautiful. They're well made and super fun, especially once you master the art of tassel twirling!
great quality, easy to apply and remove, affordable
self-adhesive could eventually wear down
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Tassles on my ta-tas!
It would be nice if this came with info about the adhesive, and more than one size would be nice, but overall these are fantastic! I thought they were cute, but I didn't think they would look as fun and sexy as they actually do when I wear them! I have the red, next I'm getting the black. They're great!
Comfortable, sparkly, reusable, comes in other colors, fun, adhesive stays surprisingly sticky
Sensitive skin warning, no information about the adhesive & its ingredients, one size
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Let 'em loose!
These are black heart shaped pasties with a tassel on each one. Add some spice into your sex life and have fun!
Great material Sticks on well
None
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Tassels to Tease
These tassels are great for any woman who has smaller breasts that are firm. The quality is excellent and they are such fun to look at and touch. However, if your breasts droop at all, pass these up and move along. Although my experience was not the best, I'm giving the tassels 5 stars for their excellent quality.
Reusable Good Quality Fun
Only one choice of fabric & colors
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
 TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Shimmy and Shake!
Sparkle and shimmy your way to a fun night with these classic pasties with tassels. Peel and stick ease with a strong hold will keep these where you put them and they'll come off the skin cleanly when your done!
Well Made Will last forever with care
tassels can snag while twirling may not be suitable for persons with adhesive sensitivity
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Show Girl 101
If you have never tried tasseled pasties, you should! They may look silly until you put them on, but once you do they fit the burlesque bill perfectly! They are a lot of fun and have a semi vintage look to them.
Fun! Gorgeous, Reusable, Fit a majority of people
Wish they had more colors and different fabric types sans the sequin too!
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2010
Sheer contrast cuban heel stockings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer contrast cuban heel stockings

lovekink
useful
lovekink
Gave my thighs muffin tops!
Looking for something to add a little spice to a new outfit. The Sheer contrast cuban heel stockings are the perfect choice. The nude and black go perfectly together to add enough detailing without going over board.
Great look, Easy to wear, Reinforced toe
Length makes the legs look shorter, large thigh band
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
Cuban Heel Stockings
I got these stockings for free with an outfit. I really like the vintage feel to them and they are very sexy. Even though they do fit my height and barely roll down, I wish they didn't make my thighs look larger than what they are. Since they are cut lower than other stockings, they do make your legs look shorter rather than elongating them. These are great not just for the bedroom but for skirts and dresses as well.
Fit my height (5'7"), comfortable, appearance.
Makes my thighs appear larger due to being on the short size of style.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
BigGuyFunTime
extremely useful
BigGuyFunTime
Great looking vintage, not from my vantage!
These stockings are at a VERY affordable price for their look. The material feels like the price should be a bit lower. Only wear them for a short period of time in a cool area. Too much heat and these could cause a rash.
great vintage look
only one size, rough material, squeezing tops, not garter friendly
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Now I Can Look Even More Like Lauren Bacall
Vintage style stockings are in a completely different league than what you typically run into today. This stocking actually is shaped to fit the leg and isn't just like a tube. The quality of the materials is high and there are a lot of different parts to the stocking that help it fit perfectly. My biggest gripe is that with walking, they can start to roll.
Vintage design, Fully fashioned, Quality
Take longer to put on, Can roll, Cause a muffin on larger than 23"-if worn higher than they should
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Rhinestone backseam stockings reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Rhinestone backseam stockings

bedorerc
useful
bedorerc
Low quality, but pretty
These are pretty, and dont cost much, but they are only good for one or at most, two times wearing them. Only buy these if you dont want stocking you can use many times.
Low cost, nice sparkles and soft feeling.
Doesn't stand up well to wear. Only good for one time only.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
Sexy One Time Use
These stockings make your legs look dark and smooth, and silky soft;and the gemstones are reallyeyecatching. However, they fall down and roll up on themselves. before even putting them on, they had 22 snags, one for each gemstone on the front, and after wearing them for a few hours, even being careful, they had even more marks all over. All in all, if you have some event to wear them to, and you have smaller thighs, go for it, otherwise, it's a bit expensive for 1 time wear.
*Sexy
*Gems are poorly attached and snag the stocking when first worn *Tend to roll down without clips
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Sparkly and Cute (just not on me)
I'm a sucker for sparkly things. When I seen these stockings, I had to have them. Unfortunately though, my thick legs do not look good in these at all. They'll probably look great on some people, just not for me.
inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable material, rhinestones
one-size-fits-most, rolling band, rhinestones not well secured, muffin-top thighs
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Easily Attracted to Shiny Objects?? Pick These!!
Sexy and inexpensive sheer stockings with a little something extra. The rhinestone back seam adds sparkle and sex appeal. Highly recommended.
Sexy, sparkly, inexpensive.
Delicate.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
My Lovely Lumpy Legs
While I love the look of these stockings on the model and just sitting out of the packaging, I do not love the look and feel of these on my body. The elastic does not stay in place and rolls itself down my thigh. It also pushes all of the fat in my thighs up and out of the stocking, which is definitely not the sexy look I wanted.
cute, stretchy, comfortable fabric
elastic doesn't stay in place, gave my thighs muffin tops
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ga Ga Ooh La La
Wanna feel like a rock star without having to go over the top? Add these rhinestone backseamed stockings to any outfit for some extra pizazz! Even though the tops could use some extra reinforcing, they do actually stay up on their own and are well worth the $5.99 price tag.
They stay up, sparkly, sexy, feel very high quality.
Gems are just glued on, the top could use some reinforcing because it just rolls onto itself.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Diamond net stockings reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net stockings

mama2007
useful
mama2007
I gave these diamond net stockings 3 stars because of the fact that they could easily rip - I read a comment on product page where one person had them rip right out of the package, so please be careful when removing them, as well as the sizing could be too small for some. I had to do so slowly.
I like the design Attractive appearance
May be tacky Could easily rip Sizing may not suite everyone
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Tres Sexy pasties, ruffle skirt, and thigh highs reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy pasties, ruffle skirt, and thigh highs

dracarys
useful
dracarys
While this is a cute set, I'm glad I didn't pay for it, and I certainly wouldn't. There are cuter sets that are either more versatile or have more oomph for in-the-bedroom use only.
Cute, Decent quality
Itchy material, Not good for smaller girls
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Glitter thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Glitter thigh high stockings

LivingandLoving
useful
LivingandLoving
These thigh high fishnets are a great buy and seem very sturdy. Though garters would help for longer or more rigorous play or a night out dancing (as I purchased them for), I think these would be fine for most play. The sparkles on these make them a unique product. If you like things that shine, you'll love these!
Sparkles, well-made, perfect for a night in
Garters suggested for a night out or extended wear
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
I do not hesitate to recommend these glitter fishnet thigh high stockings to you. At $9.99 they are an inexpensive way to sex up your wardrobe. With a little precautionary care (the open fishnet has the potential to catch on things; hand wash) you will get many wearings and your partner will get hours of enjoyment looking at you. Just beware, that person behind you may have a leg fetish!!!
inexpensive subtle sparkle VERY sexy bedroom/out on the town
limited colors--black only limited sizes--one size fits most
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Bridal pastie set with skirted thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal pastie set with skirted thong

ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
If you just got married, want to role play, or even just like wearing something sexy for your husband, this outfit is the one. It shows skin, but not too much.
It's sexy , light (thin), easy to maintain.
It's about a size too big.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Lace boyshort reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Lace boyshort

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Compared to all the other Baci panties I've tried, these are the most disappointing. However, it's hard to be THAT dissapointed when they're so affordable!
Fit the hips well, $, Low rise
Do weird things to my ass, run small, the front and back are the same
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Red sheer thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Red sheer thigh high

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
I purchased these for less than the price here on Eden, which is suprising because EF is generally ALWAYS cheaper than other stores. Even though I've worn these over a dozen times without snagging them and causing any runs, I wouldn't pay anymore than $7 bucks for these. I have millions of pairs of thigh highs and these are some of my least favorite just because they are high maintenance keeping everything lined up and where they should be.
soft, available in two sizes, can be worn with or without garters
can cause muffin top on thick thighs, back seam is hard to keep straight
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
These are nice for an inexpensive pair of thigh-highs to match an outfit. However, I must warn that these are cheaply-made and will probably not last you longer than a few wears. I bought these specifically for some color under fishnets, and they worked well but aren't very durable for multiple wears. Otherwise, they are very soft and comfy.
* Comfy. * Inexpensive.
* VERY sheer. * Snag/rip easily. * Cheaply-made.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012