• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 294
Lycra mini dress reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra mini dress

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
If you are looking for a simple, stylish, little black dress that will conceal tummy bulge, this is the one for you. Beware though: it is short, so a lot of leg will show.
Hides figure flaws.
Short.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
This dress is cute, but don't expect to stand out at a black tie event, even if you have an amazing body. It's not a luxurious as it looks in the manufacturer's pics.
Cute if it fits you right
Runs big, not as good as it looks in the picture, overpriced
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Stretch lace long sleeve mini-dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace long sleeve mini-dress

Cissy143
useful
Cissy143
Great dress all around!
I'm very happy with this dress overall. I really can't think of anything to say against it. I hope that it holds up after a few washes, and I am confident that it will. Wash it by hand with mild soap and cold water, then hang to dry on a good hanger.
Not itchy, Fits well, Hides flaws
Just a bit too short to wear on its own in public (for me)
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Elegant & classy when paired with a camisole, sexy when paired with birthday suit!
This is a simple top that can be worked into many different styles to fit your very own personality. If worn a certain way, it gives a pretty, classy appearance and if worn with nothing at all underneath, it is strikingly sexy, considering it's such a simple garment. The baggy fit means it'll accommodate several sizes.
Can be worn as lingerie or out and paired with various under garments. Classy looking.
Baggy. Scratchy. Overpriced for the quality of lace. Trashy package.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Beautiful black lace mini-dress that has endless ways of being worn!(OSFM)
Being the black worshipper I am, I HAD to get this and am so glad I did! The raw cut sleeves that go past your wrists, and the durable but delicate looking lace mixed with being black gives it an understated sexiness and edgy look that can be worn in and out of the bedroom. The material is warm and holds in alot of heat so it is a great staple to add to this falls wardrobe or lingerie drawer. The Stretch Lace Long Sleeve Mini Dress gets 5 stars without a doubt from me!
soft & durable lace, versatile, cheap in price but not in craftmanship, gorgeous
No cons for me!
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Versatile! Comfortable!
Fantastic piece for the price. Comfortable and versatile fashion option inside and out of the bedroom. Sexy without being trampy.
Comfortable and not at all itchy.
Snags easily. A little bit short.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
A Sexy Lacy Dress (Plus Size AKA XL)
The stretch lace long sleeve min dress is a functional piece that can go great alone or paired with another top. It is made of nylon that will eventually snag, but overall the quality is great. This is a sexy and affordable piece that everyone needs.
Sexy, great quality, affordable, and functional.
Will snag eventually and the thong. (Does anyone like those?)
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Like, not love, this lace
I have had this mini dress on my wishlist since it became available on EF, so I was very eager to review. Though it did not wow me as much as I had thought it would. I'm sure I will wear it out in public, but I'm not sure that it will get as much use as I had thought.
Lace, can be worn as a dress or a tunic shirt, matching g-string, thumbholes, stretchy
Fabric could be softer and less itchy, more sizes would be nice
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
swaggsohott12
useful
swaggsohott12
Feels like a second skin
This dress is totally worth its price. It's a nice quality dress. It would be great if they made it in all sizes, but hey I'm not complaining.
Can be used as a shirt and dress Stretchy thick lace Comes in plus size
Could shrink when washed Synthetic fibers can be itchy Will ride up your butt when you walk
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
An Amazing Lingerie Piece For An Amazing Price
For $19.99, I wouldn't have expected to add this lingerie piece to high-rotation in the bedroom... but I have. This is a gorgeous, inexpensive lingerie piece by Fantasy Lingerie that makes me feel confident and sexy. I believe that this outfit would look great on any body type and I would highly recommend it to anybody and everybody!
price, comes with g-string, comfortable, gorgeous, fits larger sizes.
not available right now in smaller sizes to accommodate those with smaller frames.
Haute in the city halter dress reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Haute in the city halter dress

Nichol Oliver
extremely useful
Nichol Oliver
Not hot in the city!
The Haute in the City dress is pretty hot, but only if your boobs are a B or a small C. The dress also spreads your boobs apart and leaves your chest looking like you have no boobs at all. Petite girls; this dress would work perfectly for you.
-Sexy -Metallic -Stretchy
-Not for anything bigger then a B cup -Bra strap as backing
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Best for the Pears
The Haute in the City Dress was a disappointment for me because of one major flaw - the back band. Why couldn't it be a tie like the halter?! But no...it had to be made as an uncomfortably sized and designed piece of the dress. Thankfully this will work best for pear shapes and isn't a total loss.
Stretchy, Provides decent amount of support if back band fits properly, Works for pear shapes
Runs small, Band too tight, Straps scratchy, Doesn't work well for hour glasses
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Fool's Gold
I really wanted to like this dress, and so did my husband. Neither one of us found it to be a flattering fit for me, for various reasons. The construction is great, and if you fit the right measurements, this will probably look awesome on you - but the weird bust and the unstretchy back band mean that this will be in the back of my closet for a good long while.
The body of the dress fits beautifully, looks great.
Bright gold, odd cups, strap is unflattering and not stretchy.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
That's Haute
This dress is simple, but still makes a statement. It'll add a sexy touch in the bedroom while still allowing access to vital areas, and then you can straighten it out, maybe add a pair of leggings, and head out for a night on the town.
Seems to run true to size, Comfortable, Can be worn out
Neck ties are painful, Doesn't do anything for smaller breasts
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Now this is what I call sexy!
This dress is sure to please any one looking for a sexy mini dress or chemise to add to there lingerie garde-robe. It is very comfortable, super smooth to the touch, and gives easy access to all the right areas. It is fairly easy to take care of, and can last a long time with care. The fabric is not very high end but it the look is very highly sexy.
Smooth fabric, easy to put on/off, moderate support for C cup, flattering for the figure
might not provide enough support for very large breasts.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Krysia
useful
Krysia
Definitely Hot in the City.
Haute in the City is a hot, black & gold dress which can be both used inside the bedroom, outside the house, and even at the beach. The low neckline, the stretchy spandex and the just-right length - it's simply stunning to have this during sexy times in & out of the house!
Stretchy, exquisite lace, sexy neckline, can be used to go out.
It can be an inch or two bigger around the back area where the clasps are.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Halter dress reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Halter dress

Mrs.Tee
useful
Mrs.Tee
The Curvy, Elegant, Sexy Halter Dress
I really enjoyed this dress. Since receiving the dress and wearing it the first intial time, I have since worn it 2 more times. I think it's a very sexy, elegant dress that can be worn out or when you and your mate just want to have some fun. The only problem that I did have with this dress was the length. I thought that it would be much longer than what it actually was.
Great design Soft material Padded chest area
Shorter than you would expect
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Wait, So This Is A Dress..? Are You Sure?
This curve hugging dress proved to be far too short to wear in public, but in the bedroom? This is a great piece! The ruffles add a hint of playfulness, and "touch-ability" factor that my boyfriend can't resist. The lace paneling, on the other hand, just screams of sex appeal.
Gorgeous, Stretchy, Halter neck is actually comfortable
Too short!, Edges on ruffles aren't finished, No bust support
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
mysecretcollection
extremely useful
mysecretcollection
Just Because It Fits...
This 80% Nylon, 20% spandex material may not be one you would want to wear out on the town, but it is something that you could use in the bedroom at the least. This form fitting material with lace and ruffles adds a bit of sexiness to the fact, the slightly naughty fact, that your butt is showing out the back. This item may be best suited for women who do not need a lot of bust support to avoid the halter strap digging into the shoulders.
Cute design, padded chest area
Shorter than expected, hand wash only
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Reversible dress and thong reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Reversible dress and thong

mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
Runs Smallllllll
The DreamGirls reversible dress and thong is one of the few lingerie branded items that you can safely wear when you leave the house! It's good construction paired with it's tolerable length makes it a real winner out and about. However, be prepared to order a size up, as it runs pretty small! And no one wants a tight dress in a size too small!
+good construction +reversible +super cute
-runs quite small -no larger size options
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
Simple, Hot, Form-fitting...Everything You Want in Good Clubbing Attire.
This is an awesome, sexy dress for a classy or trashy event. Really, it is great for anything you want. The black can be formal, while the red will have all the guys looking at you. With good quality and craftsmanship, this dress will last a long time. This is seriously a great bargain that will be getting a lot of use.
Good length, form-fitting, two dresses in one, cloth is thick and not sheer, good bargain
Loose strapless side slides down, dress may be annoying to put on, tighter than other dresses
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
cottonxcandy
extremely useful
cottonxcandy
A slinky, sexy dress!
This dress would be fantastic to wear in or out of the bedroom. It's absolutely sexy enough to be worn as lingerie, but it's modest enough and is of great quality so you could wear it anywhere that required a hot dress! I can't get over the feel of the material and how nicely made everything is. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!
Very sexy, reversible so you have two dresses in one, very well made.
Clingy, doesn't look great if you don't have a good figure.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Wetlook skirt with boning reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook skirt with boning

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
This skirt is an inexpensive way to get "that" look for theme parties and sexy nights out. If you're into fetish it may not last forever but it's a great starting point for those who are curious.
Short, sexy and spectacular for a reasonable cost.
None, we look forward to more from this line.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I know that the Wet Look Skirt with Boning by Coquette will look fabulous on some people. Sadly, I am not one of those people. I had this idea in my head of how the skirt would look on me and when I tried it on, it was nothing like what I had imagined. The trim beneath the buckles/lacing is less stretchy then the material itself so my chub in this area actually bulges out. Then beneath the trim, it bulges out again. While it didn't work for me, it may work better for you.
stretchy, comfortable material, appearance, buckles at front of skirt.
plastic boning is pointless, lacing reveals bum crack and/or underwear, trim beneath boning.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Mesh halter mini dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh halter mini dress

SassySam
useful
SassySam
This isn't my favorite piece, but it is high quality for its price and it is very sexy. To avoid neck pain I would recommend this to someone who wears an a-c cup bra.
price, soft, flattering, easy to remove.
neck tie pinches, uncomfortable to wear for long.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Multi-color fishnet dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Multi-color fishnet dress

Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Multi-color fishnet dress by DreamGirl is a soft and sexy addition to anyone's lingerie collection. If you just love fishnet, mini skirts and stripes then this is the dress for you. Slip it on and enjoy the attention it will gain you from your partner because they will not be able to look away while you wear this around.
+Very stretchy +Comfy and sexy +Colored +Affordable
-See through (for some) -Striped (for some) -Only comes in OSFM and multi-color
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2012
Mini lace dress reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Mini lace dress

cj89
useful
cj89
Great fit and look
You really can't go wrong here. This is an inexpensive dress that looks and feels great, and would be perfect for your intimate encounters in the bedroom or parties for a sexy look.
stretchy, form fitting
hand wash only
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Tight In White
The Mini Lace Dress by Fantasy Lingerie is a cute piece that can be worn both in or out of the bedroom. The material is really stretchy so it will fit you if you're slightly above the suggested weight bracket. The only issue that I have with the dress is that after awhile of wearing it, the lace starts to irritate the skin a bit. If you don't have sensitive skin or you only plan on wearing it for short periods of time, then that won't be an issue for you.
Inexpensive, pretty, stretchy, can be worn in or out of bedroom.
only available in one-size-fits-most, lace can feel a bit itchy after awhile.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
goddessmilana
useful
goddessmilana
Sexy, Eye Catching Mini Dress
This mini-dress is perfect for the hour glass figure as well as the tall and thin figure; it will eccenturate any body form while showing off the legs. Slips off the body as well as slips off it as well easily. The white material can get dirty quickly, but what white material doesn't? This lacy material may be itchy to those with super sensitive skin.
form fitting most body types. Easy to take on and off fast. eye catching super sexy
Gets dirty fast especially the white color Lacy material can be a little itchy feeling to the skin.
Wetlook dress with hook and eye front reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook dress with hook and eye front

ginnyluvspotter
extremely useful
ginnyluvspotter
Sexy in Black
I think this is an amazing dress with many uses. You can have this for bedroom use and even be able to wear it to a party or use as a costume idea. It's comfortable to wear and easy to move around in.
Looks great, slimming, comfortable, soft inside, unhook-able sides and front
The Belt is not removable or adjustable and just hangs.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Sexy but Short!
The Wet Look Dress with hook and eye front by Coquette is really sexy! The material is comfortable, stretchy, and breathable. The dress can be worn both in or out of the bedroom because it isn't sheer. The only thing with wearing the dress out of the bedroom is that there is no panel beneath the hook and eye closures. This means that if you don't wear something beneath it, you'll have a bit of skin exposed. Also, it's quite short so you may want to wear opaque leggings beneath it.
Sexy, comfortable, stretchy, inexpensive, good quality, opaque.
shoulder straps are not adjustable, very short, no modesty panels beneath hook and eyes.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy, but it didn't live up to my expectations.
The idea behind this dress is a good one, but it just wasn't put together right. It's not a completely terrible dress, but it's just not as high quality as the other wetlook items. If you can get it on sale, it'll be worth it, but otherwise... I'd say go with one of the other wetlook dresses.
Sexy concept, Unique, Wetlook, Extremely stretchy, Breathable
Short, Hooks irritate skin, Belt is not removable or adjustable, Straps aren't adjustable
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Fishnet halter dress with belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet halter dress with belt

ghent529
useful
ghent529
This set is perfect. The color is beautiful. The material is soft, and it was inexpensive. I think that Fantasy Lingerie really nailed this one.
Soft material, Pretty color, Great fit and cheap.
I really can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Backless halter babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Backless halter babydoll with g-string

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
If you have a larger than 32 inch chest this will not work for you. It was quite comical trying to get it over both breasts at the same time, Doesn't happen. I wish they had this in a XL size because it is a great baby doll.
Soft, Material Looks Great Great colors Great COnstruction
One size not True Will not fit more than 32 inch chest
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Perfect pin up gown reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect pin up gown

savingsisters
useful
savingsisters
If you want to feel sexy, yet not cheap, this is a definite buy for you (and your partner) for lots of fun!
versatile, flowing, great fit
offer more colors
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
I recommend this to anyone with sizes that range in small up to but no larger than a large who are looking to bring some spice and romance back in the bedroom, I feel that this is well woth the money that it sells for. However for the larger women such as myself RUN don't walk away from this product.. Keep the money and buy a really cute teddy or something other to your liking.
It is cute, it is stylish, and would look great on just about anyone.
it is meant for smaller sized women. When I saw the picture I scared myself!!!
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Halter fishnet garter dress reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Halter fishnet garter dress

MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
When I put this on it laughed at me and said, "Oh, you thought I was going to make you look like a classy, expensive hooker? Well, guess again! You'd be lucky to get twenty bucks in this getup!" Saggy, ill-fitting fishnet does not an alluring outfit make.
Would probably look awesome on a plus-sized woman, the g-string is cute and sexy.
Way too big for me to actually wear, even though I'm on the upper end of the suggested size range.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Floral lace mini dress with bow reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace mini dress with bow

Sera26
useful
Sera26
Sweet & Short Chemise
I really can’t gush enough about how much I adore this lingerie. I feel super sweet and sexy in it. Plus the trim at the top of the bust and the ribbon ties are darling. It’s also very comfortable and I’ve even slept in it. (This is the mini on site review, for the full, detailed review please click through to my blog.)
Simple, sweet yet sexy design, comfy and easy to care for.
Not available for plus size gals.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Flowy, flattering and feminine... as long as the ties are long enough.
The sparkly sequins, ruffle trim and pink ribbons are what makes this dress. Unfortunately, the ribbons will be too short for a lot of girls, rendering this dress useless for them. Besides that and the fact that this isn't really high quality, it's pretty and feminine and flowy. It flatters my body as long as I'm not wearing anything underneath, and I think with some adjustments, it'll be beautiful on many ladies.
Sparkly sequin trim. Ruffles. Pretty ribbons. Looks & fits lovely!
Ribbons aren't long at all.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Mikhaila
useful
Mikhaila
Cute as a button... or a bow
Especially for the price, this really is a lovely design. The bows tie easily and cleanly and look absolutely charming and the lace shows up beautifully against the skin. It does absolutely require added coverage if you want to wear it, as I do, as a top to go with jeans. However, for in the bedroom use, it is perfection. Just remember to check size charts since Eden only stocks the one size fits most version.
Gorgeous lace; cute design; stretchy; holds self up even without the halter ribbon
Halter ribbon may not be long enough to tie behind neck depending on height and bust size
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Sexy slip dress reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy slip dress

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
If you are looking for something to help hide some imperfections so you can wear that new sexy gown, this may be for you. It's slick and comfortable and very effective and even helps support your breast.
Sexy, Comfortable, semi-effective.
Not very long; doesn't flatten as nice as I hoped.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Overall this dress isn't bad, just on my body it doesn't work! I would recommend it to someone that is short and comfortable with showing alot of skin if you plan to wear it out as an actual dress. The plain design leads to many options on how it can be worn with different styles. Being so comfortable I'm going to just wear mine in the bedroom or if I'm daring as a top.. because it is just to cute and sexy for me to not wear at all!
padded underwire cups, comfortable, strapless, pretty dang sexy!
short if your under 5', clings to body and puts any imperfections on display!
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
Pothole tube reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pothole tube

redstarr681
useful
redstarr681
This dress is very flattering on some. This dress can be worn with or without undergarments, and could be worn both inside and outside of the bedroom. I found this item to be worth it because it is travel friendly and easy to maintain.
* Sexy * Can be worn for long periods of time * One Size Fits all
* Clingy Material * No undergarments provided
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Black flawless chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Black flawless chemise

Izzaba
useful
Izzaba
I enjoy feeling pretty, and this nighty made me feel good about myself. Unfortunately the sizing is off so be sure to check your measurements and order the next larger size if you are close to the upper limits of the measurements.
Love the feel
Sizing is off
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Lace tank top dress reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lace tank top dress

CynicallyYours
useful
CynicallyYours
Comfortable, pretty, flattering, and durable, pretty much all you can ask for in a piece of lingerie. Too bad it's been discontinued.
Comfy, easy to care for, looks good on
Discontinued.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Red flawless chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Red flawless chemise

RedNeckWitch
useful
RedNeckWitch
Great price, great item. Seduction without revealing it all. Easy to wear if you're not comfortable wearing lingerie, this is a wonderful start that feels great against your skin while leaving you comfortable with your skin.
The fabric feels great and stood up to being taken off.
The breast areas could be a bit wider for those of us with more to offer.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012