The Aubade is presented by EdenFantasys

Aubade CD by Milan Music
Click to enlarge
This product has been discontinued
( 35 users added this item )
Average rating based on votes by reviewers and customers.
17 vote(s)


Collection of erotic music for Tango lovers


1. El Tango Astor Piazzolla / electronic mix by Hi Perspective 5:37

2. Milongueo Del Ayer Orquesta El Arranque 2:35

3. Mi Corazon electronic remix by Campo

4. Ventanita Florida Roberto Goyeneche / Nesto Marconi 2:52

5. Libertango Astor Piazzolla / electronic mix by Hi Perspective 2:42

6. El Viaje Liliana Herrero / Nestor Marconi 4:18

7. Sensuel Ensemble Pari's Tango / Rocjard Galliano 3:38

8. Naranjo En Flor electronic mix by Campo

9. Comme il faut Horacio Salgan / Ubaldo de Lio 3:10

10. Tus Besos Fueron Mios Victoria Moran / Ensemble Vale tango 2:35

11. Que Te Importa Que Te Llore Orquesta El Arranque 3:28

12. Adios Nonino / electronic mix by Hi Perspective 4:38

13. Tanguero Del Rey Orquesta Escuela de Tango 2:37

14. Caminito Marcelo Mastroianni / Nicola Piovani 2:37

15. Vuelvo Al Sur electronic mix by Koop 5:26

16. Tango Tango Astor Piazzolla 4:20

Catalog ID: ENT52401

  • Content / Genre / Audience

    Record studio:
    Milan Music
    Running time:
    60 mins.
    Perfomance style:
    Production Year:
  • Design / Packaging / Features

    Number of Discs:

See Aubade image.

  • Reviews(10)

    • Naughty Student
      Advanced reviewer, rank 6.7/10

      For those who like Tango here is a compilation you must get. It doesn't have the most classic songs in it but it contains a few interesting traditional songs as well as some fun twists on more recent songs, although from 2004. The CD lasts a long time so once you put it in, it is unlikely you will hear all the songs by the end of your sexcapades.

    Submit sex toy review. Join Eden Community

    Customer comments

  • Forum(0)


Product is presented by

EdenFantasys Naughty Student
EdenFantasys Naughty Student
Review sponsor, Online Retailer Advanced reviewer
  • -
  • All erotic music