Headgear reviews

Sort by
Total products: 125
Silicone ballgag with string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone ballgag with string

jaywolf
useful
jaywolf
If you need a cheap gag this is the way to go, just be sure to cut off the terrible strap (which broke during adjustment in my case) and replace it with something that has a better clasping mechanism.
The ball is excellent, comfortable, and effective.
The strap/clasp broke during adjustment
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2013
caipirinha
useful
caipirinha
While not that exciting, this is a great ballgag that will do what you need it to. Just make sure that before you start to play, you adjust the gag to the right size.
Good size, serves purpose, adjustment doesn't change during use
A bit hard to adjust
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2013
bobbinsnz
extremely useful
bobbinsnz
The gag looks good on paper (and on screen), but just doesn't live up to what I'd hoped. It pulls and tangles in my hair; the silicone strap just doesn't work.
Nice material, exceedingly pretty.
Pulls hair and pinches when used.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2013
Naughty Little Fox
No votes for this review
Naughty Little Fox
This ball gag is great for someone who is interested in light BDSM. I've found that it works extremely well as a gag, but can be adjusted or removed by the wearer if they become uncomfortable.
no smell, no taste, adjustable, great for beginners
difficult to adjust, can pull on hair if placed against the scalp
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
APaleBlueDot
useful
APaleBlueDot
I typically like products that are functional yet basic. This exception to that rule is simply too frustrating for me to utilize despite its reasonable performance.
Comfortable once it's on, snug, pliable ball
Hard to adjust, hard to put on, unattractive
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Genderfree
useful
Genderfree
Overall, this product is a great, cheap ball gag for those who want something that will last a long time for their money, won't have any odor, and will not show bite marks. However, as with any toys, there will always be issues. With my silicone fetish, it was great! But with my partner, who kept getting hair snagged in the toy and discomfort between the separation of the ball and the strap, it was not the greatest match. However, as for its intended job, it worked great to muffle any sound.
Safe material Red color Long lasting One Size Fits All
Ball/strap separation The drag of the silicone Can be hard to adjust
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
Get your kink on without breaking the bank. This ball gag bucks traditional designs that use leather straps in favor of stretchy cord that will stay on tightly and keep you or your sub blissfully quiet. The adjustment system is its huge weak point, but once that's taken care of, the gag is golden!
Easy on the wallet, great for people with small mouths/fragile jaws, beginner-friendly
Sweet holy mother of all that is sacred, would someone please make this easier to adjust?
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Kilgorescowboy
extremely useful
Kilgorescowboy
If your going for comfort and affordability, this is the gag for you. I prefer it to my other ball gags and I foresee it getting a lot of use in the future.
Silicone, comfortable.
Adjusting is a pain.
Spoken Pandora
useful
Spoken Pandora
When I look for BDSM "aides" comfort is my top concern but at the same time I look for durability, ease of use, functionality, and if it falls into a restraint category it needs to be able to go up against my fighting nature. This gag does not meet all my expectations. Great for a beginner or the occasional partaker of BDSM, but not for anything more...
Easy to store, comfortable to wear, and made of silicone.
Very hard to adjust, lint collector and feels flimsy.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
This is the best ball gag I have ever owned, hands down. I'd give it more than five stars if I could.
Comfortable, high quality, easily adjustable, effective
Comes only in one size ball
Love mask reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Love mask

cmm
No votes for this review
cmm
At such a cheap price, there isn't any way I wouldn't recommend buying this product. It has the potential to make your sex life absolutely amazing, but if it doesn't do that, you can use it to fall asleep in a bright room with ease.
Price, Feel
Quild quality
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2013
okno0
somewhat useful
okno0
This mask works great and it is comfortable. For the price we expected it to be cheap and uncomfortable, but we have no complaints.
comfortable, price
elastic can hurt if worn for a very long time
lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
If you don't want to spend much, or just want to try something new, this mask could be a good choice. If you have a larger head, however, you might find this too uncomfortable.
Cheap Blocks out light
Ill-fitting Crinkly material
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
At $5.99, Pipedreams' Love Mask is a total steal. I very highly recommend it for people new and accustomed to the added sensory play that a simple blindfold can add to the bedroom. Just pick your favorite color from the variety that Eden offers and have fun!
-No peaking is possible! -Affordable -Color variety
-May be too tight for some -Not terribly comfortable as a sleep mask
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Honestly, if you are in the market for a blindfold or love mask, this one is your best bet. It is the picture of comfort for BDSM light play and comes to you for a very reasonable price.
Comfortable and made of Satin, Stretchy bands to fit any head, Covers eyes completely
None
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
I was hoping for some sunless naps, but unfortunately I can still see through the pink mask. It really didn't block out that much light. Plus, I could still see my hand in front of my face! Although I have good eyesight, I don't think this will work for sensory play. If you're going to purchase one anyway, it may help to get a darker color mask. The pink one sure didn't block out light. At least it's not too spendy!
Cheap Lots of Colors Stretchy
Didn't Block Out Light Cheaply Made
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
AshMegYo
extremely useful
AshMegYo
If you are interested in getting a mask for either sexual play or sleeping, be sure to pick this inexpensive item. Coming in at only $6 it really gets the job done.
Cute Easy to Wear Comfy
Smell Hard to open package
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
SadoMas
useful
SadoMas
I like that this blindfold comes in more then one color, though the price was what caught my attention first. It's very comfortable, soft, and easy to wash.
Comfortable Cheap Variety of colors
Tight at first
jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
This is a great price for a pretty decent blindfold. Depending on your preferences, this would suit just about every need for a blindfold. Comfortable, too.
Blocks out light (black), fits comfortably, PRICE!
None
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Love Mask fetish fantasy blindfold just didn't do it for me. It was a bit too snug, not as comfortable as I had hoped and one of the straps broke the first night I used it. It was too small for partner and not up to standards. I will be looking for a different mask to sleep in and use during sex because this one was just a complete fail which is a shame because I have other Pipedream products that I really like, especially my Icicle glass toys!
low cost, keeps out light
poor craftmanship, breaks easily, may be too tight for some
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Enchantedkitty
useful
Enchantedkitty
If you are just now getting into some kink and don't want to spend too much, this is the product for you! It's a great price and works well, not the best, but well.
Cheap, Great for first timers
Not the best blind fold.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Other than the straps being flimsy, this mask is a total steal. The $6 is totally worth it. I've had the best sleep that I've had in months without the sun in my eyes! Something everyone needs. Comes in tons of colors to fit your personalities and makes a great gift at only $6 per mask.
Comfortable, 2 straps, Silky, Doesn't press on the eyes, Machine washable
Straps are a little flimsy, Can't be put in the dryer
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Beck
useful
Beck
This is a great mask for a even greater price. This mask can double as a sleeping mask since it is comfortable to wear for average head sizes. Prefect for beginners since this mask is so basic.
This mask comes in variety of colors, it is very comfortable and silky.
May not fit people with usual sized heads, since designed to standard head size.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
Summersong
useful
Summersong
I would highly recommend this blindfold to anyone! It's comfortable, effective and can really spice up foreplay/oral and even sex. Having sex without being able to see is crazy hot!
Super comfortable Blocks out light 100%
Could have some sort of decoration
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
Shhhitsasecret
useful
Shhhitsasecret
For the price, I don't think I have a darn thing to complain about. My husband and I can use this for the bedroom or for more peaceful rest at night if I am bothering him with my reading light. With two elastic bands, it holds well. The price is great, no complaints here!
Great simple design, comfortable, fits snug and doesn't move much, can't see a thing through it.
Don't really have any for what it is.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Even though The Love Mask seems like it would be wonderful to get rid of the sense of sight for any kind of play, it presses on the eyes of the person that is wearing it. That is far from something that anyone wants to press on and it can cause some problems with to much pressure.
pretty colors
folds and presses on the eyes
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
KatPawz2003
useful
KatPawz2003
The love mask is not the best one on the market but for the cost it really isn't a bad product. If you have long lashes it could feel itchy but if you have normal length lashes, it is extremely comfortable. It should fit most users because of the fact that the straps are made out of elastic. If you are looking for a night of mysterious sensual play then this is the thing for you.
Inexpensive, soft, easy to clean
can make longer lashes itchy, slides easy if you move.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2011
kitsuneyouko5
extremely useful
kitsuneyouko5
Nice addition to any couples toy box for those times when you feel like playing around a little more than usual. Or if you want a nice sleep mask!
Easy to store and clean, blocks all light, doesn't tangle in long hair
Nothing, love this product
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
StrawberryEve
extremely useful
StrawberryEve
As with many masks, the Love Mask can be very exciting in the right hands. Even if you use it for innocent reasons, this mask is a great choice to add to my collection. You'll love the feel, and you'll be in for one very sensual night.
Easy to use, Soft, Sensual Play, Easy to care for, Good for Beginners
Can fall off, Not for rough play.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Love Mask is not all too great. The elastic is very tight and will not feel comfortable on a head much larger than 20 inches around. The satin does feel soft, though not soft enough to redeem the mask. The only good use of this mask would be in a suffocation fantasy involving a gag. Between the two, your lover would be blind, terrified, and unable to breathe.
pink, blocks vision, cheap
elastic is too tight and feels very cheap
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Vegan ball gag 2 reviews
Price: $33.00
 
 
 
 

Vegan ball gag 2

maskedpuppy
extremely useful
maskedpuppy
All in all, I'd definitely recommend this product to EVERYONE who's looking for a durable ball gag they can conform to fit their own personal needs. It's incredibly high quality for a very reasonable price. This is a perfect option for people with smaller or more delicate facial structure, people with skin problems, anyone who's allergic or otherwise averse to natural leather or rubber/latex, or anyone who just wants to pick up a great ball gag.
No taste High quality Washable Replaceable parts for customization
Not the "harshest" of gags No drooling (a plus for me, but probably a negative for some people)
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
Overall I have to say that this would be a good addition to any kinkster's toy box. It's animal-friendly, will hold up to BDSM-type abuse, and has a lifetime guarantee to boot. It would be nice if it was available in more color options but red and black is pretty standard in the ball gag world. I liked that it was comfortable and that the seam was mild enough to not hurt my mouth during use. I think this is a great choice if one is looking to expand their collection of kink toys.
Vegan Well-made Secure
Unglued seam
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
TrophyWife
extremely useful
TrophyWife
Overall, I feel this is a well-made ball gag. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a nice, attractive, reasonably priced gag. I, however, would NOT recommend it to anyone with a larger mouth, as the ball is smaller. I was able to close my lips completely around the ball during use!
Lifetime Guarantee, Vegan, Removable Ball, Material Safety Rating
Smaller Ball and Does NOT Lock
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
UtahHubAndWife
useful
UtahHubAndWife
If size isn't a problem and you are into receiving a bit of discomfort then this will work, otherwise keep looking.
Does the job if you have a large mouth.
Strap can wear on the corners of your mouth.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Vegan ball gag is a great accessory for gag play. Made of faux leather, it is attractive and matches other pieces from Aslan’s Vegan line. The ball is completely removable from the straps, which makes this piece easy to clean. While it doesn’t totally silence, it does a good job of muffling and muting cries of pain and pleasure.
Removable ball, made of faux leather, lovely red color, adjustable, easy to clean.
Doesn’t lock.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2009
Bondaids blindfold reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bondaids blindfold

indiechick
No votes for this review
indiechick
I was hoping to complete a set with this blindfold instead I lost some faith in a company I have grown to love. This blindfold is a cheap and poorly made at that, satin blindfold with some decoration. It is not worth you time and determinately not your money. BONDaid needs to go back and invest as much energy into making their blindfolds as they did there cuffs.
Matching Set
Cheaply made, poor fit, falling apart after a few uses
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2013
Breathable rubber ball gag reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Breathable rubber ball gag

playsalot
No votes for this review
playsalot
If you are looking for a way to take more control and you don't want to hear about it, this toy could be great for you. It is a fun way to switch things up in the bedroom.
Quality leather, Sexy look, And no talking back.
Has a rubber taste.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
If you're looking to begin your adventures in gagging or just simply can't afford anything better, you will definitely find that this ballgag is a good investment. For the price, it's hard to get burned. It has a pretty small ball which will fit comfortably in most mouths and is extremely breathable for those of you who don't like being restricted too much. I would definitely suggest this as a starter piece for any curious kinksters.
cheap breathable adjustable leather or something similar
hard to clean rubber/plastic made cheaply
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
If you're just starting to explore your kinky side, this gag is a good fit. It is perfect for beginners who are particularly nervous about having their breathing inhibited. That being said, if you're something of an aficionado, you will likely be disappointed as the straps are not pure leather. Remember, you get what you pay for!
Comfortable Good price point Great for beginners Sturdy
Straps are not full leather Buckle does not lock
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
If you want a gag for light use or are just a beginner, you may want to try this one. However, if you want something for heavy use, you should look elsewhere.
cheap, good for beginners
sub-par materials
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2013
mdnght
useful
mdnght
I wanted to love this gag. I've never owned one before, but I've wanted one for a while, and this one looked like it would be tons of sexy fun! But I should've known that it was too good to be true at this price. The rubber tasted bad, the straps chafed, the "leather" was actually vinyl, and it was a little too big for my head. Overall, this one was a fail for me.
Inexpensive, ball is a good size, will fit most heads, looks sexy when on (if you don't mind drool)
Cheap materials, not leather, ball tastes/smells bad, straps chafe, won't fit some, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
This one is not leather as stated in the product description, The material doesn't stand up to use and it get marks in the straps with use. It is hard to clean, the ball is not removable.
cheap
better options Hard to clean Not Leather
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
Freyja9
extremely useful
Freyja9
While this ball gag may be suitable to those who have never owned one before and would like to experiment without investing a lot of money, for most it will be a disappointment. It is cheaply made and I'm not sure how they get away with referring to felt as leather. There are a lot of better options out there.
Lightweight, comfortable
Cheap felt material, ball not removable
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
StasyRavish
useful
StasyRavish
This light-duty, breathable ball gag is a bit flimsy, but could so well if it's your very first ball gag, and you're nervous about it. Be weary if you're a biter, it won't hold up!
Breathable Good for Beginners Cheap
Flimsy Smell
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
MistressDandelion
extremely useful
MistressDandelion
All the looks of a regular ball gag without the breathless feel! Perfect for beginners or more advanced user who like their comfort.
Breathable Flexible ball Adjustable strap Free mask inside
I don't think this is leather Odd smell - Porous material Not suited for small mouthed people
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
submarinerswife81
somewhat useful
submarinerswife81
It's best for guys and sexy as hell on them. If you don't mind the cheap plastic ball and the taste of it, then this gag is for you.
It's better for men
Not made for women, the size is too big, the taste and smell are awful
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Petite and erotic, this breathable ball gag is a perfect piece to experiment with during your play time. With a comfortable the design you can breathe easily while experiencing the feeling of having your mouth stuffed and being muffled. Sturdy and adjustable PipeDreams brings a quality gag that is sure to rock your world
Sexy, Dainty, Plush Straps, Flexible Ball, and Comfortable.
Head strap can stretch allowing the wearer to push the ball out of their mouth if desired.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
I would recommend this ball gag to anyone who wants to try a ball gag but doesn't want to lose the ability to breath normally. It's currently the only breathable gag ball here on eden, quite inexpensive.
Breathable, Cheap, Comfortable.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
If you're looking for something small and cheap to try spicing up your bed with, this may be just for you. Travel friendly, adjustable, and extremely easy to try out, this may be just what you need to break into the bondage scene. Advanced users beware: This is likely not at all up to the caliber that you're looking for in terms of long-term use.
Inexpensive. Sturdy. Adjustable length straps.
Chemically smell. Seam.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Roh
useful
Roh
When you get right down to it, if you want a cheap ballgag to try out and get a feel for what ballgags are like, this is a good product. If you want a ballgag for frequent use or extended play, look elsewhere.
Cheap, sturdy
Ill-fitting, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
For experimenting with something new, this is a good choice, but only because of the price. The quality of this item is questionable, but for $10.99 I guess it's a pretty good deal. Those with small mouths will want to avoid this, as the lack of give to the hard ball will be extremely uncomfortable. Also, those with small heads will want to keep in mind that this may be too big.
Good for drooling if you like that, Adjustable, Easy to put on, Easy to take off
Extremely cheap materials, Ball looked like it wasn't "finished"
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
LilShae
useful
LilShae
This comes in very handy when we do use it. It slides into the mouth well but the ball is a little big for him. Other than that, I have no complaints.
leather, breathable instead of solid
wish it had multiple balls and was more adjustable.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
 Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Do you have trouble breathing out of your nose, but think being gagged would be fantastic? You should try the breathable ball gag. The air holes make it easy to breathe, but impossible to talk. Once you wash off the smell, and sand down the jagged edges around the breathing holes, it's perfect for that kinky night. I'm really glad I bought it.
Adjustable strap, one size fits most, breathable
Had very strong taste and odor, the edges of the holes are kind of jagged
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Kinky Sunshine
extremely useful
Kinky Sunshine
This ball gag won't earn a spot on your "Favorite Toys" list, but it's a nice first ball gag if this is a type of play you're looking to explore. The low price means that you can learn about your preferences and tastes without too much investment. Ultimately, if you decide ball gags are for you, I expect that you'll look to upgrade... and if they aren't, you aren't out much cash.
- Low Cost - Holes can make it less scary to use
- Length of strap makes adjusting difficult - Gag shows significant wear over time
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
married with children
useful
married with children
I gave this 4/5 stars. It is made of good quality leather. Our only problems were the rubber gag ball, and there not being a chin or head strap to help keep it on the user.
price, leather
plastic, diameter of the ball
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Lady Honey B
useful
Lady Honey B
Overall, I felt that this is a great product for the price and is made out of superb materials. It wasn't the most exciting product but I will definitely give it another try in different atmospheres and positions.
Comfortable, safe, great for beginners.
May cause some jaw pain to beginners, causes excess salivating, strap placement may be tricky.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
CandidKinkster
useful
CandidKinkster
I love this breathable ball gag! It was easy to put on, comfortable to wear, and the ability to breathe through my mouth made it a much more enjoyable experience. My only complaint was the strong chemical/plastic odor which made relaxing a bit difficult. As inexpensive as this ball gag is, I feel it's a great buy!
Comfortable, good for beginners, inexpensive
unpleasant odor
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
RemusHalifax
extremely useful
RemusHalifax
I was really excited to use this product and I’m so glad I got it. As a first ball gag it lived up to all my expectations so if you’re looking to try one out, I would definitely recommend going with this one.
Comfortable, easy to use, great for beginners, looks sexy
Leather is not great quality
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
cherryredhead88
useful
cherryredhead88
I had a hard time with this review because I had an all around un-pleasant time with the breathable ball gag. I couldn't use it as much I wanted to because it literally made me gag, and I just can't get over that part! I think this is not for beginners, try something smaller first. I give it 3 stars because it was a very rough time using this- and not in a good way.
Breathable holes, adjustable strap
Not for beginners!
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
lildevil0317
useful
lildevil0317
I believe this product is worth it for someone who wants to experience a ball gag for the first time. I was able to experience the gag, but I was also able to breath through the holes. I liked that there was an adjustable strap with many holes that will fit various sizes. However, I had to make a hole between the holes because there was not one to fit my head.
breathable holes adjustable strap
needed to cut my own hole because there was not one for my head size
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
 aBeastlyLittleThing
extremely useful
aBeastlyLittleThing
This gag is totally worth the money. It's not the most amazing quality, but it's absolutely worth its price. It's great for those who don't use gags very often, or for those who are just starting to experiment. It's also a great option for intermediate users who just want a less expensive alternative to a really expensive toy! The cons for this gag aren't anything that would keep me from buying again, nor do they make me want to stop using it. They simply aren't a big enough deal to me.
great value, looks tough, fits nearly everyone, good ball size
holes and seem on the ball were sharp and had to be filed slightly. Cheaply made, cheap leather
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
Nigglemagic
useful
Nigglemagic
I would recommend this to anyone who wants to try a ball gag but is afraid. This has won us over and I might just be able to convince the wife to go with a solid gag now.
Great for beginners Soft fabric Easy to place on partner
Expect drool Might catch hair when tightening Still able to talk compared to solid gag
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2011
disenchanted
somewhat useful
disenchanted
Honestly, this item is inexpensive enough that it is worth trying, even if you're not sure of it. If it breaks, messes up, or you don't like it, you aren't going to be losing too much. It's an inexpensive way to experiment and totally worth it, in my book.
Drool, breathable
Too large
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
While not exactly a piece of heirloom type BDSM gear, the Breathable Gag is more than adequate for beginners and experimentation. This isn't the highest quality gag ever, but it functions well and looks pretty sexy when worn. It is a decent way to experiment with control, kink and restraint without spending a lot of cash. Just be aware of the strong rubber/plastic smell, and you won't be unpleasantly surprised.
Inexpensive, basic, lightweight, somewhat durable, does its job.
Not leather, strong unpleasant smell, cheap materials.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
OliviaKink
extremely useful
OliviaKink
It's great for anyone's BDSM collection. It's comfortable, breathable, and soft...Perfect for a beginner. I just wish it came with a locking buckle!
Comfortable, soft lining, lots of drooly fun!
I really wish it locked.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
Akikaze
extremely useful
Akikaze
A good idea for beginners looking for a start point or if you just don't like breathing through your nose. The smell can be very off putting, but it is a worth while piece to have in your collection. For the price, this ball gag is well worth it.
Breathable, Price, Comfortable liner
Smell
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Dusk
extremely useful
Dusk
If you're looking for a beginner's ball gag, this isn't it. The holes make it extremely breathable and the straps are comfy, but the taste and smell are awful and the size and rigidity can hurt your mouth after just a few minutes.
Breathable, affordable, really comfortable straps.
Terrible taste and smell, and the ball is too rigid.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
This ball gag is great when wanting to breath. The only thing that I would advise is having this in for a short period of time. This could hurt your mouth after a while when in use.
Easy to put on, adjustable, and able to breathe threw it.
Can hurt the mouth after long period of time wearing
Bandersnatch
useful
Bandersnatch
Unless you're into taste torture (I'm sure there are folks out there!) save your money for a higher quality product.
Price, breathable.
Horrible taste and smell, strap too loose.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2009
Lil
useful
Lil
Overall, I enjoyed this item and feel it was a great buy for the price, but it also wet my desire to look for potentially better and different gags.
breathable quality straps/buckle comfortable
smell, taste of the rubber hard rubber
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2008
MsCHUNKEE
somewhat useful
MsCHUNKEE
All in all My experience was knowledgeable but with some lessons you may encounter some snags. its a good starter but do look to upgrade a bit.
New experience. Breathable.
the strap doesn't stay in place the entire time. The ball may cause some discomfort.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
This breathable ball gag may seem like a god send for some people nervous about the real McCoy. However, the smell and the taste are quite off putting, and if you're scared of having a regular ball gag, this whiffle ball equivalent might not be different enough to make a difference.
Being breathable makes it less intimidating
Smells and tastes horrible, you may need to punch extra holes in the strap.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2008
Aslan ball gag reviews
Price: $37.50
 
 
 
 

Aslan ball gag

ornlu93
extremely useful
ornlu93
Overall it is a great ball gag for those who are looking for one. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
High quality materials, easy to clean, adequately sized, silicone ball, drool(might be con for some)
Slight taste, could have larger ball(personal preference), possibly the price
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
Devilish Asian
somewhat useful
Devilish Asian
This is a great gag for anyone looking for one. There are several things to look for: the supports (which are good here), the comfort of the strap, and lastly, the gag ball (size matters). I love this product and would recommend it to anyone.
Quality Good supports Sexy look
None so far
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
In the tradition of Aslan Leather naming its products after wild cats, I nicknamed this the 'Lynx' silicone ball gag because it's feisty for its size. Like [italic|Lynx canadensis], you can bite down on the ball securely with precision thanks to the ball gag's adjustable buckle system. If you are looking for a ball gag with quality leather and a silicone ball, choose this apex predator of a ball gag over the rest.
+ Removable silicone ball + Leather has some give to it + Aslan lifetime warranty
- Ball is a pain to take off & put back on - Leather can be high maintenance
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Overall this is a damn sexy gag ball, especially if you have the rest of the pink candy line up. Unfortunately the gag ball is too large for comfortable use by my wife. That is our only complaint with this gag ball.
sexy, matches the rest of the pink candy line up, cheap price, high quality materials.
gag ball is too large.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Ciao.
extremely useful
Ciao.
This is no gag gift! A high quality, easy to use, well designed ball gag with the right attention to detail.
High quality, easy to clean, easy to adjust.
Not vegan.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
 Freyja9
extremely useful
Freyja9
This is a great item to add to the collection of those who enjoy dominative and submissive play. What's sexier than controlling when and how much your partner is able to talk? This ball gag makes this fantasy a reality with its high quality materials, long lasting comfort, and elegant appearance.
High Quality Materials, Comfortable, Fits a Wide Range of Sizes, Removable Ball
Lots of Drooling, Ball is Hard to Get Back On Once Removed, Not Lockable
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
I absolutely love this ball gag; it is sturdy, well made, comfortable, easy to take care of and the perfect addition to anyone's toy chest. Whether you're new to this type of device or have been into them for years you'll definitely love this gag. The leather is soft and supple and the silicone ball is just the right size and softness, perfect for biting down on when your partner takes things up a level.
*leather *silicone *disassembles for cleaning *comfortable
*none!!
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
This gag ball has its flaws, but they are very few and don't outweigh the pros at all. The leather may require special care, fact that it is very resistant to tearing and has such a sexy smell makes up for it. It may be a hassle to put the ball back on the straps, but its ease of cleaning and great size make up for that as well. Overall, this is a great toy and I love it already 5/5.
Ball size. Straps. Leather Smell. No Discomfort. May cause drool. Silicone.
Hassle to put ball back in. No swallowing saliva. Leather seems difficult to care for.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
This is a great ball gag. It is extremely durable and comfortable, and I think is great for any BDSM enthusiast. The quick snaps make you feel safe when using this toy. The fun color may make this toy easier to use for beginners. If I had to use one ball gag for the rest of my life, this would be the one.
-Comfortable -High quality -Quick release -Aesthetically pleasing
-No locking buckle
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Boston Bliss
extremely useful
Boston Bliss
The high quality nature of this product is enough to make it well worth purchasing, and the simple fact that it still looks and feels like new after nearly a year of regular use is more than exciting for this quality-queen! The silicone ball is perfect for its intended purpose, for it’s neither too soft nor too firm. Everything about this ball gag screams quality, and it will still be screaming quality a year down the road.
Comfortable, Fully Size Adjustable, Easy to Care For.
Ball Potentially Large for Beginners.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Aslan Leather presents its silicone ball gag. With this mouth gag you are sure to feel comfortable with looking sexy. In addition, its detachable straps allow you to customize the ball to your desired size. This gag is a quality product that is sure to have a long life in your toy box.
Petite, Sexy, Stylish, Leather, and Silicone Ball.
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
KinkyKrissy
extremely useful
KinkyKrissy
The beginner or experienced will benefit from adding this gag to their collection. High quality leather, a sterilizable ball that can be interchanged, and safety features like the quick release snaps make this an all around great product.
Durable, affordable, comfortable, and looks great
ball size might be too small for some (however it can be changed out with another)
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
Simply put, I can not imagine a better ball gag on the market. There is nothing I could do to make this product better.
Comfortable, durable
None
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Twinkies03
extremely useful
Twinkies03
Looking to just try a ball gag, or looking for a new one then this is the product for you. It is high end quality at a midrange price and it is backed by a lifetime warranty. Now if you don't mind my hands are in the midst of being bound together and the gag is nearby so I have to leave you with this. Buy this gag you absolutely will not regret one second of the fun that comes from.....gargle.... :)
Comfortable, cute, and just plain fun.....master
None, at all!
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
This gag should work for BD/SM beginners and hardcore kinksters alike. The ball is a lint magnet, but it's made of body safe silicone, which will withstand the most vicious biting and gnawing. This gag is not too big, so it's comfortable to wear and should work for most people. The ball portion can be removed from the straps with snaps, so it's also easy to clean.
Ball is made of body-friendly silicone, perfect size for most users, easy to clean.
Lint magnet, leather cannot be fully disinfected
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Aslan makes yet another high quality BDSM item with their silicone ball gag. Feminine and beautiful but restrictive, this ball gag will fit most users comfortably. The ball is small enough not to cause jaw locking or discomfort. The silicone material means it won't leave a bad taste in your mouth. The white leather may show dirt easily, so make sure to keep it clean. Other than that, there's not a single problem with this very high quality item.
No taste to ball, Will fit most sized heads, Can bite down on silicone
White material can get dirty easily
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Skyshadow
useful
Skyshadow
I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I got a quality product that is super easy to use and that adds a lot of fun to sex! This product is definitely worth every penny!
Easy for beginners and advanced users, good quality
Color selection
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
12345678
useful
12345678
Quality leather and silicone make this gag a great value, and lots of fun. You'll get a lot of use out of this little toy.
Very well-crafted, affordable, looks great
none!
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Tired of that bottom mouthing off at you and making a bunch of noise? Silence them with this lovely Aslan ball gag. Unlike rubber gags, this one has no taste and smell. It's also easy to bite down on which can help eliminate jaw fatigue. It's such a gorgeous, high-quality, super functional ball gag made by one of the best gear companies out there. Do yourself a favor and get a little peace and quiet with this ball gag.
Comfortable, silicone, can be sterilized, high-quality, super sexy
May not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Great quality ball gag, made with sexy leather straps, and body safe silicone for the mouth piece, this product is sure to last a long time. It has a mouth piece that fits comfortably in the mouth, and the adjustable straps ensures that this product will fit a variety of people.
Sexy, Silicone, Quick release snaps
Mouth piece might be too small or too big for some
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Besides being effective at making moans and screams come out adorably muffled, this gag just plain looks good! This is a quality, well-made toy that will last a long time. Makes a great gift!
Cute colors, sturdy silicone ball, quality leather, comfortable size, easy cleaning.
White leather is high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Diabolical Kitty
extremely useful
Diabolical Kitty
This is an amazing ball gag worth the money for those with rubber allergies or for those looking for a ball gag that withstands the hard play of some of us in the BDSM scene. This takes lots of abuse and keeps the little victims quiet while you have all the fun.
Advanced Size Great Quality Great with Rough play Silicone instead of Rubber ball
Price
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
iDetektiv
useful
iDetektiv
Aslan Leather has created a ball gag that is both comfortable and stylish! If you are accustomed to ball gags, and looking for a great addition to your collection, this is it!
adjustable strap, sterilizable silicone ball, panic snaps
large gag
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
leopardprint
useful
leopardprint
Aslan Leather makes quality products and this is certainly one of them! This gag is soft enough for those with a tendency to develop achy jaws after awhile, and the straps are light and strong. Plus, they support hot queer creative sexual expression! Highly recommended.
sterilizable and soft silicone ball, fully adjustable strap, quality hardware
strap may be too long for some, leather strap is not veg-friendly
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
 TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
This ball-gag is adorable and functional. The colors are what initially attracted me, but the quality is what keeps me coming back for more. The safety features make this a great option for newbies too!
Quality, color, soft leather, easy to care for, sterilizable, and safety features.
Might not fit for beginners.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2010
bagheera333420
useful
bagheera333420
This is a great ball gag. However, it is not necessarily for beginners though. One nice feature is that it is easy to breathe around if necessary.
Easy clean up, nice leather, simple to use.
Ball is a little bigger than expected.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The ASLAN Silicone Ball Gag is yet another stunning piece from ASLAN's growing catalog of beautiful leather sex-cessories. BDSM novices and jaded kinksters alike will find this one equal parts squishy-cute and tough-functional. Made of soft, lush leather and sturdy but forgiving silicone, this ball gag may very well be your last ball gag. Did I mention the lifetime warranty? I'm not kidding, this REALLY may be the last one you'll ever need!
Sterilizable silicone ball, beautiful finished leather straps, quick-release snaps.
Absolutely none! All I could suggest would be adding more colors to this collection :)
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2010
Kaijah
extremely useful
Kaijah
The Aslan Silicone Ball Gag is a comfortable and attractive piece that should fit in well with any bondage enthusiasts collection. It's easy to use, made of high quality materials that are easy to clean, and does a good job of muffling the wearer.
Silicone, removable ball, high quality leather, adjustable, well made
None
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2010
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
The Aslan Silicone ball gag is easy to put on and remove. It's also comfortable to wear because the leather is quite flexible and soft. The best part though is that there are snaps on both sides of the silicone ball that not only help out with cleaning but also allow for a "panic" release in the event that you find yourself wanting it off quickly. Those snaps also allow for the ball to be removed for cleaning but it's possible that other balls/gags could be swapped out and interchanged.
Cute, comfortable, snaps for quick removal and it's easy to care for.
Not a one!
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2009
Eye mask reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Eye mask

WhirlingStars
No votes for this review
WhirlingStars
A great hot red eye mask that my little kitten just adores and I love it on her. The wiring does a great job in molding to the face and stays pretty well with the elastic in the back. I bought it to match a collar I had gotten for my love and they match great! I wish more masks had the wiring in them like this one does.
Wiring in the mask to mold to your face, comfy, great price!
I can't find anything I don't like
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Bad Kitty Eye Mask is a nice looking blindfold that could add some spice to your sensual massages or sensory play scenes. Just slip it on, adjust the wire to fit your nose shape, and enjoy! Since this isn't made with real leather, it is able to be washed by hand, which means you can share it with other folks without a problem. Just be gentle with it and store it properly, and it should last you a good long while.
Somewhat adjustable, comfortable, attractive design, quality construction.
Elastic only goes so far, wire adjusts to a point, doesn't block out all light, not heavy duty.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
Leather ball gag reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Leather ball gag

leilani
useful
leilani
If your idea of fun is blood, pain and suffocating, than this is you gag - otherwise, stay away! I am a bit of a masochist but I don't wanna die.
None
Too big, cuts corners of mouth, smells and tastes bad
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Great for a first gag, and a last. This is comfortable and works well and looks well. I love that its such nice looking leather and its adjustability.
Great Fitting Great Looking
None
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
Cream in the Cupcake
useful
Cream in the Cupcake
The Leather Ball Gag is a fun, user-friendly gag that will provide pleasure to both beginners and advanced users. It's ease of use, average ball size, and adjustable strap allow for kinky, bondage for anyone. This leather ball gag is an exciting addition to any toy box.
Good ball size for beginners and advanced users, comfortable, one-size-fits-most
May tire inexperienced users.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
This little beginner's toy will have you silent (with awe) in no time! It's comfortable and a great beginner's gag, though it may be a little cheaply made and is not for anyone with latex allergies!
tastefully kinky, beginner toy, easy to fasten, comfortable, possible padlock option
cheaply made, made from latex and leather
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
This is an excellent ball gag and was definitely a wonderful choice to add to my collection. It fits well, is comfortable, and really works to serve its purpose. A great way to liven up any playtime.
sexy, well made to be sturdy and attractive, good size ball
none
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
This ball gag adjusts for heads of all size. The leather and buckle look are extremely visually attractive. The ability to take this gag off and to put it on solo makes it much easier for me to fight off my mental claustrophobia. Overall, just a few things that could be improved...many more things that are positive and are bound to be liked.
Leather (long-lasting). Adjustable. Can Put On Solo.
Strong Rubber Smell and Taste. May Bite Into Sides of Mouth.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
See no evil blindfold reviews
Price: $19.99 $24.99
 
 
 
 

See no evil blindfold

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
extremely useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
When first put on, this became more of a source of amusement than a sex aid. I first imagined either a Tetris like look, or even Mario blocks, not The Fly or a Foot Soldier from ninja turtles. If you are intrigued by the idea of the looks of this, then go for it. The rest of the line is not so comical.
Blocks sight and light well, easy to clean, waterproof.
Not sewn on as well as I would have liked, big bulky confusing packaging, looks comical.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
See No Evil is a super flirty and fun little piece to add to your playtime. It's cute in appearance, but functional in design. Because it's adjustable, it will work for a variety of people and is easy to use. The quality is really nice, the feel is great, but it does make your face get pretty sweaty. If that's something you can overlook, this is a great product to try!
- Youthful - Fun - Easy To Use - Adjustable
- Makes You Really Hot - Doesn't Block Out All Light
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
VeganChick (is Gone)
extremely useful
VeganChick (is Gone)
PicoBong's blindfold was a swing and a miss. Sure, it's cute and has matching pieces, but who really wants a blindfold that [bold|doesn't] block your sight? Not only that, but if you are on the smaller side, this blindfold is probably going to be too big. I'm glad I have it to complete the set, but it definitely isn't my first choice.
Has matching bondage pieces, cool design, comfortable, decent construction
Can see through hole by nose, sizing limits
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
seeley09
useful
seeley09
This item is very worth every penny spent. It stood up to every expectation you have of a blindfold. The comfort level was top notch. It was very eye catching and made me consider buying more types of toys in this category.
Comfortable Sleek/Stylish Sexy
Can sometimes see light at bottom by nose if it starts to slip.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
apetnamedjenny
extremely useful
apetnamedjenny
This is an extraordinarily typical blindfold. While there's nothing horribly wrong with it, I would say when you are considering whether or not to buy this blindfold, the decision should really come down to how you like its appearance. If the brightly colored decorative studs suit your fancy, I would pounce on this as a pretty great buy! If not though, I would move on to other blindfolds which do their intended job more effectively.
Comfortable, Easy to put on/take off, Fun appearance
Doesn't completely block light, Easy to rip off
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're looking for a cute, inviting blindfold, this one is great. It has little studs that are adorable and functional - they help to block out a lot of light. This blindfold's straps are Velcro and adjustable, as well.
Comfortable, blocks out most light, cute.
Straps are a bit tall.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I really like the See No Evil Blindfold by Picobong! I have the pink one and my partner has the blue. The mask is adjustable with a velcro strip at the centre back. The neoprene material is really soft and comfortable against the face. It's a great mask for sensory play or for sleeping in. I'm very happy with the mask and would recommend it to others!
Comfortable, soft, light, cute, easy to clean, adjustable in size, well made, funky packaging.
does not block out all light (though most blindfolds don't on me).
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Black rose budding blinder reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose budding blinder

Dr.Poptart
worth reading, but not useful
Dr.Poptart
Overall, I have been very happy with the purchase of this item, it does it's intended purpose, is easy to use, store, and will work for many play times to come!
soft, easy to use, attractive
None
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
The Black Rose Budding Binder is both comfortable and sexy. It does a great job of keeping the light out. It can be used by itself or with one or more of the other light bondage pieces in the Black Rose Collection. The blind is soft and comfortable on my face. The ties do a good job of keeping it on. I love that it makes light bondage play so classy.
Comfortable Attractive Keeps light out
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
This is the same as a luxury blindfold in one economical package. This is affordable and high quality all in one; gothic, stylish, and beautiful. I'm very very glad I bought this.
Silky smooth, Comfortable, Machine Washable, Pleather and vegan friendly
Can see your feet, May not be completely blind, Didn't expect the black rose
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Sexyforever
useful
Sexyforever
This blindfold is beautiful, but it's disappointing that the wearer can see below the blindfold because a large portion of it rests on the nose ridge. However, the blindfold allows people to close their eyes and concentrate on obtaining an orgasm.
High-quality material, Kinky yet romantic, Fits many head sizes
Doesn't completely block light, The wearer can see below the blindfold
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Very fun and great silk. Everyone should have the set. This is a great investment. I would definitely recommend the set to everyone.
Very soft silk, 50 shades of grey fantasy
Blinder did not fit my partner
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Black Rose Budding Blinder by Doc Johnson would be an excellent mask for beginners because it is easy to use, has a non-intimidating appearance, and is a great price! The lengthy sashes make this mask a one-size-fits-most that actually will fit everyone. The mask works well for sensory play but isn't the best blindfold available if you're looking for a mask that can be used for sleeping in as well.
Inexpensive, pretty, great for beginners, soft, will fit all sizes of heads.
Doesn't work as a sleeping mask, a bit of light can be seen around nose area.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
BiteOnThis
extremely useful
BiteOnThis
The Black Rose Budding Blinder is a great blindfold for those who are just getting into bondage and experimenting with sensory play. However, if you're looking for a practical blindfold that blocks out light and stays on during soft or rough play, you should probably pass on this one.
Gorgeous, Strong Materials, Soft
Falls off, Lets light in,
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
For the couple looking for a beautiful blindfold that isn't threatening in any fashion you simply cannot go wrong with the Black Rose Blinder. Visually stunning and subtly sexy your partner will look scrumptious as you have your wicked way with her/him. The nose cutout isn't deep enough to give a total blackout experience but it's easy to forgive this little flaw in design. In a pinch the ties can be used to gently bind the wrists or ankles!
Soft and feminine, Visually appealing, Extremely well made
Nose cutout isn't deep enough, Rosebud trim might interfere with sleeping
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
The Black Rose Budding Blinder is a beautiful addition to any toy box. The black and purple combination is stunning. Once you figure out how to get it to stay put, you'll want to pick up the rest of the set!
Beautiful, silky soft, will easily fit any sized head, fun to experiment with.
Doesn't work well for people with longer hair. Ties come undone.
Allainskitten
somewhat useful
Allainskitten
This item is well worth it, for some like me who is amazingly picky about the quality of items I buy that I could easily make? I was overly delighted with this product. In fact I will be purchasing this again as a gift for a friend just getting into sensory play.
Light weight, elegant, sexy.
A bit less Opaque than I was expecting.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
Save 30%
Plushy gear lover’s eye mask reviews
Price: $7.69 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Plushy gear lover’s eye mask

Headgear
treehugger
No votes for this review
treehugger
At this price, it's great for sleeping and okay for play. If you want a blackout blindfold, look somewhere else.
Comfortable, soft, fits my wide head
Lets in light around the nose
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
You pay for what you get, and for $10 you get a decent eye mask. I am calling this a mask, not a blindfold. It is OK, especially for the price; however, it does let some light in around the nose. If you are going to get a blindfold, I would look somewhere else unless you are a beginner looking for a cheap play or don't mind a little light.
Price
Lets some light in
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
TheDP
useful
TheDP
If it's your first time with sensory play, maybe this is your blindfold. It stays on, requires no adjustment and feels nice on your face. However, the tips flip up, letting you see down your nose. It tends to feel too tight around the eyes and also frequently shifts around at the slightest provocation. It's a little frustrating. If you don't expect much, you might be satisfied.
Cheap, soft, opaque
Too tight, too slidy, the tips won't stay down
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
The feeling of this blindfold is remarkably soft, it's not tight enough to crush your face and it's not loose enough to fall off. The only con I had was that the nose bit showed a little bit of light; nothing too major though. The thickness of the blindfold helps keep light out.
Feel, thickness, stretch band
nose bit
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
As durable as it has been, its a tad bit hard to figure out how long the plushy blindfold could last. It is very comfortable during use and pretty inexpensive.
Easy to store, nice price, easy to use, comfortable
May see cheap, unsure of how long it could last
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
This mask is just a great buy all around. It has an elastic band so that it is somewhat adjustable. It keeps the light out well for sleeping and doesn't allow for peeking when getting naughty.
Good price Keeps light out Fits well
Nothing
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
squiribles
useful
squiribles
It is very moderately priced and does what it says it will do. I think it is definitely worth the money, though, if this is for a switch couple, then I would suggest getting two, so each person can have their own and it won't get stretched out, for the one with the smaller head.
Very soft and blocks out all light
No adjustable strap
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Super-plushy and comfortable, this mask will fit a variety of head sizes and can do double duty as sex toy and sleep mask. It completely inhibits vision, leading to extra sexy thrills as you focus on sensation, not sight.
Comfortable fit, Soft material, Completely inhibits vision
None
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
PropertyOfPotter
useful
PropertyOfPotter
I'm so glad that we purchased this item! The quality surpasses the price we paid and I would gladly have spent more based on the pleasure this item has helped us receive.
Totally blinds, soft, stays on easily
None that I've found
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
The Kitty
extremely useful
The Kitty
This is a great addition to a basic toybag, good for keeping your lover in suspense of your next move, just don't keep it on too long.
Functional, inexpensive, and soft
Not really adjustable & compresses the eyes
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Plush Gear Lover's Eye Mask totally exceeded my expectations. I was looking for a temporary replacement for the one my boyfriend lost, but instead, found a permenant solution.
Comfy, Plush, Easy to use, Fits many sizes, Blocks out light
None
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
The Awesome Penguin
extremely useful
The Awesome Penguin
If anyone is looking to begin or add to their collection of blindfolds, the Plushy Gear is a GREAT investment. Using blindfolds in the bedroom definitely adds a great sense of fun and unpredictability. However, with the wrong headgear, this experience can be weakened. Therefore, I recommend this blindfold to both advanced users and beginners alike!
Comfortable, adjustable, easy to store.
Can peak around the corners a bit, but that's common with this type of mask.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
Leather blindfold reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Leather blindfold

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
This blindfold is probably worth buying if only for the sake of having something a little adventurous in your toy box. Advanced users will find this lacking, while beginners will appreciate the non-threatening aspect. It's easy to clean and easy to store and will last a long time if properly cared for.
Leather, inexpensive, easy to care for, Velcro closure
Stylised shape, can let light in, might not fit all faces or heads, no info included.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Mont
extremely useful
Mont
If you know these types of blindfolds fit your face then go ahead and get it. Otherwise I would try something else if you are someone with a larger nose-bridge.
Looks Nice
Doesn't Block Out All Light Feels Flimsy
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
For me, this blindfold does its job pretty well - but I can imagine how it wouldn't work out for people whose faces are shaped differently, or who insist on TOTAL BLACKNESS.. because it just might not cut it if you're looking for a 100% blackout.
Affordable, buttery-soft leather, effective
Velcro closure, specific shape may not fit everyone, iffy craftsmanship/unfinished edges
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
Siekarr
extremely useful
Siekarr
This blindfold is simple to use and worked better than I expected it to, even though it looks and feels somewhat flimsy. The fact that it works better than much more expensive models makes it a must have for budget minded Doms. Overall, it is a very good functioning piece of utilitarian equipment, despite its cheap appearance.
It actually works and blocks out light. Easily adjustable Comfortable
Questionable workmanship and materials. Not positive if it is real leather.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I recommend this to any couple looking at including light restraint and blindfold action in the bedroom. It fits nicely, its cheap, the quality is high enough to get at least a few years out of it, and its leather. I am going to give this 5 stars. I would be more then happy to purchase this again, if the need ever arises.
price, leather, soft and comfortable.
the eye portion could be slightly larger, care instructions need to be included in the packaging.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
This is a great, high quality piece for kinksters and vanillas alike. It's affordable, comfortable and more effective than most cloth blindfolds. However, the shape of the nose piece means it may not fit everyone's face well enough to provide total darkness.
Stylish and affordable, comfortable, great for beginners
May not fit all noses well, may not offer complete blackout.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Leather Blindfold is a suitable choice for both those who are experienced with kink or those who are trying it for the first time. The softened leather gives it a soft, sensual appearance while the felt caresses the skin during use. The Velcro allows this blindfold to be adjustable for a perfect, snug fit that blocks out all light.
Very adjustable, works for all experience levels, blocks out all light, soft-feeling.
Visible seams where materials meet.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
Rubber bit gag reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber bit gag

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
I am not a fan of rubber generally, but I will accept it for all the other perks of this. I am not a fan of ball gags because I find them too uncomfortable. I like bits in general, and this on specifically. The gag is comfortable and sturdy which is important because we are rough on gear. Plus, it is lockable which I always love.
Sturdy and well-made Lockable
Rubber
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
To pony play or not to pony play that was the question. We went sort of in the middle! The locking feature of the buckle was probably the best part of the gag for us. Overall the bit fits, works for smaller mouths as well as larger ones and once the smell fades it's a really great addition to an already crowded toy box!
Locking buckle Small barrel size Fits a large variety of head
Bit could be removeable Rubber has a strong smell
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
If you are looking for a strong bit gag, I would suggest that you take a look at this one. It's comfortable, effective, and it even locks.
Strong, Effective, Comfortable
Strong rubber scent
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you looking for a comfortable and safe gag for your play time? Maybe you need a bit gag to train your new pony with. No matter what type of play tickles your fancy, Kinklab’s Rubber Bit Gag is an excellent choice.
Comfortable, Sexy, Perfect for small mouths.
Slight rubbery smell and has seams.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Great for ponies that are ready for training, but also a good solid gag for anyone looking for an alternative to ball gags. I find this more comfortable and more aesthetically pleasing than ball gags, so if you've had trouble with them in the past, don't give up hope! Just try a bit instead.
Comfortable, sturdy, versatile
Rubber smell/taste
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you can get passed the strong smell of rubber, this is a really great gag. You can easily breathe through your mouth while you're using it, which is something I need. It's perfect for pony play, or just if you love gags.
Locking buckle, Comfortable, Great for pony play
Rubber smell
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Rubber Bit Gag is good for a sub that has jaw or mouth problems but still want the humiliation and feel of a gag without the size. Also, it's wonderful for pony play.
works with pony and monster play, looks amazing
causes drooling, sub can still make sounds with it in
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Bonniebigheart
useful
Bonniebigheart
I believe this bit gag is an excellent choice if you have a small mouth and do not like the feel of a ball gag. It also offers a durable enough rubber that it will not be damaged easily. This gag is locking which allows for more power exchange play. I love this bit gag and highly recommend it to everyone interested in gags.
Width Rings Quality leather breathability
Clasp can get tangled in hair a little bulky Creates a lot of drool
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
I've enjoyed this gag and I'm glad I have it. While he's not the first one I pull out of my bag to put on, he serves his purpose well. For those who are into pony play, drooling, rougher and more limited oral action, this guy will be a good purchase.
Looks great on the face. Adjustable & Lockable. Pony players & droolers will rejoice.
Smells and tastes like rubber.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
Another fabulous, durable & sexy KinkLab product for all us kinky players. It is incredibly rugged & looks seriously hot. It locks securely & gets the point across with its shiny metal hardware & thick supple leather. It's unisex & works well/looks good with all your other BDSM gear. I find it comfortable to wear for surprisingly long periods of time, while giving me something firm to bite on. I would highly recommend it for anyone who needs a sturdy gag for their collection.
High quality & affordable, thick leather, lockable, fits a variety of heads & mouths, gorgeous.
Bit has a rubber scent, visible seam on bit.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2011
 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Honestly, if you are searching for a gag that is easy to use and fun as well, I would recommend this one to beginners and advanced players alike. It is comfortable, functional, and enhances play quite a bit. It will definitely keep that sassy partner of yours from talking back while you enjoy playing. It is definitely a great addition to anyone's toy bag.
Functional, soft, comfortable.
Strong rubber smell and taste.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Brownchique
useful
Brownchique
A great addition for the trained pro and a wonderful first "gag" for the newbie. If you don't mind a little rubber in your mouth and a somewhat loose restraint, this is the perfect bit for you.
Greater flexibility with breathing, a toy for all bondage enthusiasts.
Rubbery aftertaste, loose restraints.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Kinklab’s Rubber Bit Gag is certainly a beautiful piece. It’s long-lasting, holds up to a lot of wear and use, and is striking. Though the rubber does smell rancid, experienced ponies and submissive will enjoy wearing this bit gag for their partner. Made to be a pony bit, it can be used by anyone interested in its different design.
Beautiful design, sturdy material, locking buckle, large cheek rings.
Rubber has horrid scent that doesn't go away whatsoever.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2008
GoodKitty
useful
GoodKitty
This is a fantastic alternative to a ball-gag and looks super-sexy on any good slave. The leather and rubber work together to create a fabulous fetish look.
Sleek, black and sexy. Has a comfortable fit and locking mechanism in back.
Rubber tastes a little funny/
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2008
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Rubber Bit Gag is the perfect product to test the limits of pony play scenes as well as other BDSM-themed scenarios. Attractive, functional, comfortable, and erotically appealing, this toy, amongst many other KinkLab products, wonderfully shows how creatively charged your sex life can be with imagination and plenty of yummy kink.
Perfect for small mouths, lockable buckle, one size fits most.
None
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2008
Sex and Mischief breathable ball gag reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief breathable ball gag

gsfanatic
somewhat useful
gsfanatic
Although it feels a bit flimsy at times, it's definitely a solid starter gag. It'll fit most faces and isn't intimidating, which are major positives. If you're interested in starting out, give it a try.
Easy to use, affordable, not intimidating
Can feel a bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Rokmai
somewhat useful
Rokmai
Inexpensive, but this product can become uncomfortable and then even painful after even a short amount of time. Very cheaply made.
Cheap.
Cheap, painful to wear.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
CJK
useful
CJK
Overall, this is a good idea, but it's just not for us. Your mileage may vary, based on head size and mouth size.
Breathable, buckle keeps it on securely.
Size can be a problem (too big for the mouth, or too big of a head)
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Looking for a new ball gag? Just trying out gags? Stop where you are and order this toy. Aside from the lack of a quick release, and if you can overlook a lot of drool, this is a great gag for any type of user--experienced or not.
Small, comfortable, breathable, durable
Causes drooling, no quick release
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
scorpio69
useful
scorpio69
In the end, I am happy with this product for what we spent on it. It serves its purpose well. I see this thing getting a lot of use in our bedroom. Maybe by this time next year I can use this thing longer and easier, but I wouldn't want any other ball gag as of now.
Sturdy Easy to use Good color
A bit big for my mouth
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
This ball gag does exactly what it promises: it serves as a comfortable, easily adjustable gag that you can breathe through. I guess ball gags just aren't for me.
Breathable, easily adjustable, comfortable
There will be copious amounts of saliva, ball might be too big or small for some people
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Sex and Mischief Breathable Ball Gag made by Sportsheets is a very good quality ball gag. I really like how the ball gag allows you to breathe when it is in your mouth. It will create a lot of drool when you use this product, but it is very sturdy. It is comfortable to wear and is adjustable. I highly recommend this product to beginners just getting into kink play, because it is very non-intimidating for the the person who is wearing it. You won't make much sound when wearing this ball gag.
Comfortable, adjustable, breathable ball gag, sturdy, made by Sportsheets.
So much drool may be a downfall for some people.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're a beginner to gags, or have problems breathing through your nose, then this gag might be perfect for you. The ball is a little on the larger end, and it tends to move around a bit, but this really isn't a bad gag. Especially for the price!
Breathable, Cheap, Adjustable, Durable
Looks cheap, Ball moves around a lot and can cause chafing
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
The ball was too big to fit into my mouth, but other than that I consider this product to be a very nice prodcut for beginners wanting to explore ball gags. This particular gag is a whiffle ball gag and has holes in it to make it breathable and safer to wear than those that are solid. I think it will hold up under normal use, but could potentially break away from the rivets if treated roughly.
Breathable Adjustable
Ball may too big for some
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Spellbound eye mask reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Spellbound eye mask

laflauta
extremely useful
laflauta
The Spellbound eye mask is a simple and elegant eye mask by Coquette. It has a thin layer of foam that make it feel soft and comfortable. There is one large problem, however: this mask is not completely effective for people who have noses which aren't tiny. Before purchasing, check the measurements of the mask against your face to make sure this will work for you.
Two elastic straps Nice color and fabric Soft
Not adjustable Doesn't completely obscure vision Tags in bad place May cause headaches
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
timelady
extremely useful
timelady
For my admittedly-innocent purposes, this eye mask just did not do the job. That is, it certainly did its job of blocking out light, but it did so at the cost of my comfort. Despite being soft and pretty, it was just too tight for my head and actually gave me a headache. For those who don't mind a bit of pain and want to use this for fetish/BDSM, it MIGHT suit you, but I still suspect you would do better to look elsewhere.
Pretty, simple design Soft material Blocks out light
Very tight fit (not adjustable) Not really washable Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
SexualCatastrophe3
somewhat useful
SexualCatastrophe3
This mask is a very good mask for the money spent. I would definitely spend the money to buy it again. This product is good for someone who might was to add a little role playing to their sex life, but might be a little shy doing it
Two straps Smooth satin material
Fitting
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The Spellbound mask by Coquette can be used for light or heavy play, and also works perfectly in the bedroom for sleep. The soft material is one of the major pluses with this mask. The soft padding on the inside feels great on the eyes. The Spellbound mask also has 2 straps, instead of one. This mask has all the comforts and perks of a high priced mask. For 8.99-11.99, this mask can't be beat. Make sure to check out the measurements, to be sure of the fit.
- Comfortable fabric - Stretchy - Can fit many sizes
-May be too tight or too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Mizziness
extremely useful
Mizziness
Stylish, comfortable, inexpensive and very effective: the perfect mask for getting your feet wet with light kink or bondage, accenting a costume, or actually sleeping! Tease your partner or be teased in tantalizing darkness with this luxury-for-less item.
Inexpensive, stylish, comfortable, and functional.
The only con for me was the tags on the back of the mask, which I removed easily.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
Crave blindfold reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Crave blindfold

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
If you're seeking a nice-looking, simple, genuine leather blindfold that actually lives up to the name, this may be the one you've sought. It's well-made, using quality materials, and is also well-priced. The absolute best thing about it, though, is that it truly blocks vision.
Attractive look; Functional shape; Soft lining; Blocks vision well
Not vegan; Strap not adjustable
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Are you craving a step up from your mother's cheap satin blindfold, but not yet ready for hard core BDSM blinders, look now further than this piece purple leather. While the mask may not fit everyone's face and block out all of the light, it is still a comfortable well made product that can be an asset to some fun times in the bed room.
good price, soft, well made
no padding, rough edges, can still see
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
Using blindfolds in the bedroom is a great way to revitalize both a stale as well as a great sex life. Whether you are doing a trust-building exercise, or spicing things up you might as well do it comfortably, This blindfold features buttery leather and soft faux fur, Putting you in near darkness. I wonder what will happen next?
High quality materials, faux fur, real leather. NO SMELL. Cute, Soft & Comfortable.
I am worried about the elastic stretching out, I can see light though the nose bridge.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
This high quality leather mask is lined with a soft faux fair which is comfortable and provides a complete black out. This is sure to add some excitement to your sex life. It also works great for use during sleeping!
Gorgeous color, high quality, provides complete black out.
Faux fur may not hold up as well as the leather
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2008
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
After the mask was put on, I began teasing him with a little touching and tickling.  I began using Sex Wax candles, dripping it onto his skin, and then rubbing it in.  He couldn't see what was next.  Would it be hot, or cold???
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2007
Silicone bit gag reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone bit gag

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
I love this bit gag, it's a lot easier for my girlfriend, who has jaw problems, to use than a ball gag. This silicone is shareable and sterilizable and this is great for people who like to bite down on something, either during pain or pleasure.
Easy to clean, adjustable, not easily broken.
Noticeable seem, a little large.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is really not the best bit gag I've tried yet. If you're a beginner wondering if bit gags are something you'd be interested in, then you may find this gag to be helpful. Serious players will likely want to stay away though.
Silicone can be sterilized, built to last
Uncomfortable to wear, doesn't cinch down small enough,
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
This is a great gag bar. It reminds me of a dog with a bone in their mouth. I love this one and so does my wife. It did not hurt her mouth at all.
Soft leather, smaller gag piece
None
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2010
Madeira
useful
Madeira
This is a truly excellent gag for its specific purposes, however it's not the perfect gag for all occasions. If you want a gag that prevents a sub from speaking while still allowing them to moan, groan, scream, and make sexy noises, then this is an excellent choice of gag, if you want one that's particularly hard to escape, or one that muffles sounds, than this is not a good gag for you.
Comfortable flavorless easy to use safe
Easy to escape
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2010
Serendipity
extremely useful
Serendipity
This gag put me in 'sub space' right away and heightened my play experience. I think it looks hot on the wearer and it is a definite favorite toy in my play bag.
I love that the bit is flexible silicone. A perfect toy for ponies!
My hair got caught in the buckle at the back of my head.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2009
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
This bit gag is certainly a beautiful piece for ponies and submissives, but it's hard to say whether its pros outweigh its cons. It has many good parts to it, like its 100% silicone bit, but its execution is slightly poor in comparison to things similarly designed. But when it really comes down to it, this is a well-made piece that is worth its price and lovely to own.
Made of silicone, very small, petite size, comfortable to wear, great bit gag.
Non-locking buckle, leather is not high-quality, seam on cheek rings not smelted, metal is nickel.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2009
Fresh ball gag reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh ball gag

requiem dreams
extremely useful
requiem dreams
Though appealing to look at, I really wouldn't recommend it. The quality of it was not at all what I expected, and it was to hard to clean.
Appealing to look at.
Fell apart; Hard to clean; Not a very good quality.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
I love this gag and expect it to continue to serve us well for quite awhile. Although I'll need to replace it someday, I'm glad that this toy is in our box and I would most certainly suggest it to anyone looking for a ball gag that is non-threatening and fun to see and wear. It's not real leather, and isn't too expensive, so it won't put you out once it does break. An easy but great investment, if you ask me.
extremely adjustable sizing easy on the wallet lovely colors buckles
not leather (for some) made cheaply seam in ball
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
The Fresh line of BDSM products is a fantastic fun-colored vegan contrast to the typical black-leather options available to users. With a lower price tag, this product is worth trying out--whether you're new to BDSM or just want to incorporate some bright colors to your play.
+ Comfortable. + Vegan. + Inexpensive. + Fun, bright colors.
- Plastic ball, as opposed to silicone options.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Tattooed Master
useful
Tattooed Master
If you are looking for a good inexpensive ball gag in fun colors this is a fantastic product. If you are looking for a more hardcore gag you might want to look into other gags.
Sturdy. Tasteless. Vegan. Breathable. Inexpensive.
Noise escapes still (muffled) If you are looking for an uncomfortable gag this is not the one.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Serena Slave
useful
Serena Slave
I am just overall excited by this item, and I love that there is a whole set of toys that are the same color style. I have not tried many of the others, but because of this toy I will be sure to try them soon!
Not made of leather, allows for safety words and has amazing metal hooks for creativity!
You don't want this item if you want complete mumbling or silence.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
JessiTGrl
extremely useful
JessiTGrl
Sadly, I can not give my stamp of approval on this item. I would advise anyone thinking about purchasing this item to think twice! I can say honestly from my experience, that though this FRESH ball gag is under twenty dollars it was certainly NOT a value... Not by any stretch of the imagination! Due to a lack of quality control displayed by FRESH in creating this product, I would advise Eden Fantasies to pull this product!
Very pretty. May be okay for users who are not rough with their toys.
Poor quality, fell apart, hard to clean, not for extreme play, possible safety or choking hazard.
LittleOne
useful
LittleOne
A great buy for those who want to try gags. Colorful and cute, but durable. The ball might be big for some, but it's nice and smooth and odorless. It fits a tiny neck snugly and the straps are comfortable when they lay flat. It's a new favorite toy, for solo or couple play.
Very bright and snug. Ball fit perfectly. The strap is durable and the ball is fun to chew on.
Ball might be big for beginners. Straps can be a little irritating when twisted and not broken in.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
k3
useful
k3
Fun, less threatening/boring color scheme than most ballgags, which is definitely a plus! But a little too big for those of us with small mouths/jaws. I could have had so much fun, and would have really enjoyed this gag had it not been too difficult to fit into my mouth.
Fun colors make it exciting and different than most! No gross smell of taste. Pretty decently made.
Colors were reversed and less vibrant than the one pictured. A little too big for small mouths.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
The Fresh Ball Gag is great if you don't have a small mouth or are an advanced user of ball gags. The colors are non-intimidating and cute, so the wearer will feel feminine in the midst of BDSM play. Overall, this is a great product!
Extremely cute, Non-intimidating colors
Too big for small mouths
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
This is a great way to introduce a gag ball. I love how the colors stands out the picture on eden is not the same as the one i received.
Cute design
Sharp edges,ball somewhat big
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
 Not here
extremely useful
Not here
The Fresh Ball Gag is fashionable and appealing to those who shy away from the darker side of BDSM. It's adjustable for a large range of sizes, easy to clean, and vegan-friendly. Although it may look as if it is geared toward beginners, the ball is somewhat large and may not be comfortable for those who have not used a gag before, or cannot open their jaw very wide. Consider it the flirty lingerie of BDSM gear- there are tons of pieces to match it to, and it will make you feel feminine and fun.
Fashionable, vegan, fits a large range of sizes, part of a complete matching BDSM line.
May not be the same item as pictured, May not be suited for beginners or those with small jaws.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
lexical
useful
lexical
This toy is one of my favorite items that I have in my toy bag right now. After modifying it slightly to right some inherent flaws, it has already become something I use often, even without a partner. It's an exciting and visually appealing little piece of equipment, and while it could be improved by some simple adjustments on the part of the manufacturers, it is still a worthwhile investment.
Cuteness level is off the charts. Ball is the perfect size. Clearly well-made.
A few small design flaws, most of which can be easily fixed with a little creativity and innovation.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2009
Sub Nouveau
useful
Sub Nouveau
The Fresh Ball Gag is an adorable ball gag perfect for the submissive with a sense of style. So if you're looking to shut a sub up in fashion, this is the perfect purchase.
Very hip and stylish, the straps seem pretty strong, and the ball is the perfect size.
The straps are not very soft, needs more holes.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2008
Sex kitten ball gag reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sex kitten ball gag

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Overall, this is an alright toy. It could have been made from higher quality materials, but it is still very sturdy. The gag can't be removed which is frustrating, but it is still silicone and very sturdy. Overall, I am happy with this, but we don't need a gag too often, so regulars to gags will be disappointed and beginners may be a bit overwhelmed.
Silicone gag Sturdy
Materials aren't the best Gag can't be removed
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Aillanna
extremely useful
Aillanna
This ball gag is good for short-term wear, or if you have more tolerance, longer wear as well. The silicone ball is perfect: not too big or small, odorless and tasteless. The leather straps are tricky, since they can chafe the skin around the wearer's mouth, but are soft to the touch on all sides. I can recommend the Sex Kitten ball gag based on the fact that it does what it is supposed to, but I would advise caution if you are looking for top-notch comfort in your gag.
Ball itself a good size; No funny taste or smell; Straps great for any size head.
Leather straps a little scratchy; Ball is not removable, making cleanup more difficult.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Dragonbreath
somewhat useful
Dragonbreath
This toy is a very nice toy to have. This just isn't another toy that you will use once and throw in the toy chest and never use again. I have caught myself using this toy on more than just one occasion. Whenever your partner in misbehaving or talking too much, stick this gag in their mouth!
Keeps your partner quiet, makes you closer to your partner during sex.
The leather straps that keep the gag ball in place kind of hurt the edges of the mouth.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
SexToys-R-Us
extremely useful
SexToys-R-Us
Do you want to gag me? Well with a pretty pink gag like this you can go right ahead! I loved every bit of it, the pros definitely outweigh the cons and regardless, if something were to happen to my gag, I would definitely come back for another one.
Very strong Very sexy Very comfortable
The silicone ball not removable to be cleaned too easy to open, makes you wonder.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I wanted to love the Sex Kitten Ball Gag because of the pretty color combo and the silicone material. Instead I wore this for about five minutes and couldn't take it anymore. The ball is too firm and too large for me. Even if it's a good size for you, the leather is scratchy, there's no quick release, and there's no locking feature. Get the Aslan Gag instead.
Silicone, Pretty colors, Will fit a large range of sizes
Too firm of silicone, Large ball, Scratchy leather, No quick release, Not locking
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
The Sex Kitten Ball Gag is the perfect gag for those who want something to bite down on but don't want to be uncomfortable. The ball is small enough that it fits right into the mouth, but it's large enough that it doesn't just fall in. No, it rests on the teeth. Once in, you're doomed to pleasure. Senses are heightened, and it's time to savor the moment.
Comfortable, perfect size for biting, does not choke.
A little hard to get on at times.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
This is a nice quality piece that does the job required of it. If you're curious about ball gags, this one is worth a try.
Silicone, nice leather, roller buckle, designed to last.
Ball cannot be removed for cleaning.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Nyx (Under the Covers)
extremely useful
Nyx (Under the Covers)
I am very pleased with this extremely sexy ball gag. It is surprisingly comfortable (given what it is) and the aesthetics are a major plus. I do wish that it had a quick-release mechanism, and that the ball could be removed from the leather straps, but overall I think that this ball gag is well worth-it.
Very sexy-looking Soft and comfortable leather straps
No quick-release mechanism Ball is not removable for cleaning I wish it had a different name
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Fantasy gag reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Fantasy gag

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
This is a fun and unique gag that will work great for people who want something different from the typical gag style and do not have issues with a sensitive gag reflex.
Unique shape, fun for fetish play, adjustable size
Can trigger gag reflex, straps are a little uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
Go buy this immediately if you have tried other gags and want to spice up your kinky life style a bit more. You won't be disappointed in the overall build of the gag itself. One of our favorite sex toys right now!
Love the size of the gag and the quality of the gag itself. Makes you drool!
Maybe too large for some and the strap is an extremely poor quality
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Faeya
extremely useful
Faeya
If you're looking for something besides the standard ball-gag, the Fantasy Gag definitely belongs on your Wishlist. It's comfortable to wear for long periods, does a pretty good job of muffling sound, and is very safe to use because of the velcro straps. Granted, if you have a strong gag reflex, it might be too large for you, but if you love having your mouth full, this is the gag for you.
Comfortable, Sturdy, Keeps me quiet
Might be too long for some, Velcro gets caught in your hair if you're not careful
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
Although the Fantasy Gag is very attractive, made of the best materials, and can fulfill certain fantasies, it is not as good as it could be. One of the main issues is the velcro on the straps which makes adjusting the gag difficult. The gag may also make those with veryvsensitive gag reflexes literally gag. I wish this were better, but for now I can only give it a 3/5.
Penis head-shaped gag. Materials. Good for humiliating and embarassment.
Discomfort by cheeks. May cause gagging. Velcro is difficult to tighten. Imperfections.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Phosphorous Tick
extremely useful
Phosphorous Tick
All in all this was a wonderful gag. The sleek design, the lovely malleable material, and the cock head to add that extra touch of humiliation factor. As a person who holds high standards for anything I spend a dollar on, I can safely say money WELL spent on this one. I have a handful of other gags in my toy box but this one was just the icing on the cake for me and I would highly recommend it.
Easy To Clean Visually Appealing Snug Fit Great Texture
Velcro easily gets caught in hair
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
I think the Fantasy Gag is a good quality product and is worth the price, which is what my rating of 4 stars is based on. Though I can't use the Fantasy Gag as easily as I had hoped right out of the box, with practice I'm confident that it will be a valuable addition to my toybox. If you're already into gags and have an oral fixation, you'll probably love it. If you're a beginner, you might want to choose a different option.
A well made, quality product
Slightly too big for me, and I cannot swallow with it in place.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
McTavishes
extremely useful
McTavishes
This is a great gag if you're a fan of humiliation. I didn't get as much fun out of it as some others might, but if you like humiliation and love sucking cock, this is the gag for you.
Realistic, good material, great texture
Hair magnet, crappy straps, itchy Velcro
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
While this gag may not have satisfied my oral fixation, it's a quality product that will last a long long time, and I may eventually come across a partner that will be able to enjoy this gag which is good. But really, the only way to know if this product is for you is to take the plunge as while it isn't for everyone, for those that can handle it this gag will make for a good toy box investment.
- Silicone - Easy to clean - Keeps you and/or bratty partners quiet
- Too large for some mouths - May induce gag reflex - Tastes bleh at first
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is a great penis gag, but unfortunately if you've got a small mouth then you may not be able to use this as it might obstruct your airway. The silicone is taste free, sterilizable, and the straps are removable too.
Great shape, Silicone, No taste,
Bad smell, Velcro, A Bit Long, May not be suitable for small mouths
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
TheSinDoll
useful
TheSinDoll
Overall, this is my go-to gag. Even with the strap issues, I feel like the good far outweighs the bad when I take into consideration the natural fit and feel of the cock-shaped action going on inside my mouth. It can totally take me to a different head space during sex and/or play.
The cock-shaped gag feels natural in my mouth and brings excitement to sex and play.
The strap can be difficult to get on and keep on, and it collects fuzzies and sometimes pulls hair.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Tantus Fantasy Gag is not for the faint of heart nor the shallow of mouth; this long, hefty phallus can be trying for even the cockiest (pun intended) of submissives. But if you can handle its size you are in for one heck of a treat. The Fantasy Gag is the most stylish, durable and hygienic way to satisfy that nagging oral fixation; Freudians be damned!
Non-porous gag, removable mouth piece, beautiful design, leather strap
May be too large for some mouths, Velcro can catch hair
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Made of high quality leather and medical grade silicone, this low-priced gag is worth expressing your fantasies with. The Fantasy Gag bears a phallic-shaped gag that's comfortable to wear and a velcro closure, making it ideal for ease of putting it on and taking it off. It's attractive, and it muffles sound to a low whisper.
100% silicone, phallic-shaped gag, good leather strap, velcro closure, comfortable.
Would love for it to have a regular buckle.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2010
Splendwhore
extremely useful
Splendwhore
The Fantasy Gag is a gorgeous, cock shaped plug-style gag which is made of quality silicone. It is beautiful to behold, and I love just sucking on the gag by itself, or having my partner fuck my mouth with it. It was uncomfortable for me to wear with the closure, however, as it often made my jaw very sore. A beautiful addition to any kinky person's collection, just wasn't right for me.
Sexy shape, Durable, Silicone.
Velcro closure, Uncomfortable to wear.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2010
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
The Fantasy Gag is an aptly named, and deliciously sexy penis shaped gag. While it is not the most muffling gag available, it is a great accessory for those who enjoy the “fantasy” of being gagged by a cock.
Quality materials, clever design, sexy.
Not very muffling, Velcro closure.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2009
Juliettia
useful
Juliettia
The Fantasy Gag features a penis head for a slight humiliation touch that is black in color and sits 2.75" into the mouth. I might have a big mouth because I felt no discomfort or had any difficulty while wearing the gag. It can be easily sanitized and I recommend it to anyone reading.
Silicone, Can be Sanitized, Fun.
Velcro closure straps.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2009
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
The Fantasy Gag is an ideal gag as the gag can be sterilized between users. Just be sure to note that the leather cannot be sterilized. The Gag does sit further back in the mouth (2 ¾”), so those with a moderate to strong gag reflex may have difficult in wearing this. The Velcro closures make for an easy, safe removal.
Can be sterilized, Velcro makes for easy removal.
Gag sits far back in mouth, leather sheds, and Velcro can pull hair.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2009