Headgear reviews

Sort by
Total products: 114
Rubber bit gag reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber bit gag

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Pretty Pony
I am not a fan of rubber generally, but I will accept it for all the other perks of this. I am not a fan of ball gags because I find them too uncomfortable. I like bits in general, and this on specifically. The gag is comfortable and sturdy which is important because we are rough on gear. Plus, it is lockable which I always love.
Sturdy and well-made Lockable
Rubber
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Shhhhhhhhh!
To pony play or not to pony play that was the question. We went sort of in the middle! The locking feature of the buckle was probably the best part of the gag for us. Overall the bit fits, works for smaller mouths as well as larger ones and once the smell fades it's a really great addition to an already crowded toy box!
Locking buckle Small barrel size Fits a large variety of head
Bit could be removeable Rubber has a strong smell
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
Make Me Say Neigh
If you are looking for a strong bit gag, I would suggest that you take a look at this one. It's comfortable, effective, and it even locks.
Strong, Effective, Comfortable
Strong rubber scent
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you ready to play?
Are you looking for a comfortable and safe gag for your play time? Maybe you need a bit gag to train your new pony with. No matter what type of play tickles your fancy, Kinklab’s Rubber Bit Gag is an excellent choice.
Comfortable, Sexy, Perfect for small mouths.
Slight rubbery smell and has seams.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Handing over the reins
Great for ponies that are ready for training, but also a good solid gag for anyone looking for an alternative to ball gags. I find this more comfortable and more aesthetically pleasing than ball gags, so if you've had trouble with them in the past, don't give up hope! Just try a bit instead.
Comfortable, sturdy, versatile
Rubber smell/taste
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Good Little Pony
If you can get passed the strong smell of rubber, this is a really great gag. You can easily breathe through your mouth while you're using it, which is something I need. It's perfect for pony play, or just if you love gags.
Locking buckle, Comfortable, Great for pony play
Rubber smell
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Drooling monster
The Rubber Bit Gag is good for a sub that has jaw or mouth problems but still want the humiliation and feel of a gag without the size. Also, it's wonderful for pony play.
works with pony and monster play, looks amazing
causes drooling, sub can still make sounds with it in
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Bonniebigheart
useful
Bonniebigheart
Bit gag
I believe this bit gag is an excellent choice if you have a small mouth and do not like the feel of a ball gag. It also offers a durable enough rubber that it will not be damaged easily. This gag is locking which allows for more power exchange play. I love this bit gag and highly recommend it to everyone interested in gags.
Width Rings Quality leather breathability
Clasp can get tangled in hair a little bulky Creates a lot of drool
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Rubber Bit Gag ~ Bite Into This
I've enjoyed this gag and I'm glad I have it. While he's not the first one I pull out of my bag to put on, he serves his purpose well. For those who are into pony play, drooling, rougher and more limited oral action, this guy will be a good purchase.
Looks great on the face. Adjustable & Lockable. Pony players & droolers will rejoice.
Smells and tastes like rubber.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
Bitten & gagged.
Another fabulous, durable & sexy KinkLab product for all us kinky players. It is incredibly rugged & looks seriously hot. It locks securely & gets the point across with its shiny metal hardware & thick supple leather. It's unisex & works well/looks good with all your other BDSM gear. I find it comfortable to wear for surprisingly long periods of time, while giving me something firm to bite on. I would highly recommend it for anyone who needs a sturdy gag for their collection.
High quality & affordable, thick leather, lockable, fits a variety of heads & mouths, gorgeous.
Bit has a rubber scent, visible seam on bit.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2011
 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Gags Rule, Girls and Boys Drool!
Honestly, if you are searching for a gag that is easy to use and fun as well, I would recommend this one to beginners and advanced players alike. It is comfortable, functional, and enhances play quite a bit. It will definitely keep that sassy partner of yours from talking back while you enjoy playing. It is definitely a great addition to anyone's toy bag.
Functional, soft, comfortable.
Strong rubber smell and taste.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Brownchique
useful
Brownchique
An interesting alternate to the ball-gag.
A great addition for the trained pro and a wonderful first "gag" for the newbie. If you don't mind a little rubber in your mouth and a somewhat loose restraint, this is the perfect bit for you.
Greater flexibility with breathing, a toy for all bondage enthusiasts.
Rubbery aftertaste, loose restraints.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Giddy Up, Horsey
Kinklab’s Rubber Bit Gag is certainly a beautiful piece. It’s long-lasting, holds up to a lot of wear and use, and is striking. Though the rubber does smell rancid, experienced ponies and submissive will enjoy wearing this bit gag for their partner. Made to be a pony bit, it can be used by anyone interested in its different design.
Beautiful design, sturdy material, locking buckle, large cheek rings.
Rubber has horrid scent that doesn't go away whatsoever.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2008
GoodKitty
useful
GoodKitty
Bound and gagged -- or at least gagged...
This is a fantastic alternative to a ball-gag and looks super-sexy on any good slave. The leather and rubber work together to create a fabulous fetish look.
Sleek, black and sexy. Has a comfortable fit and locking mechanism in back.
Rubber tastes a little funny/
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2008
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Read entire review
The Rubber Bit Gag is the perfect product to test the limits of pony play scenes as well as other BDSM-themed scenarios. Attractive, functional, comfortable, and erotically appealing, this toy, amongst many other KinkLab products, wonderfully shows how creatively charged your sex life can be with imagination and plenty of yummy kink.
Perfect for small mouths, lockable buckle, one size fits most.
None
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2008
Sex and Mischief breathable ball gag reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief breathable ball gag

gsfanatic
somewhat useful
gsfanatic
An Excellent Starter Gag
Although it feels a bit flimsy at times, it's definitely a solid starter gag. It'll fit most faces and isn't intimidating, which are major positives. If you're interested in starting out, give it a try.
Easy to use, affordable, not intimidating
Can feel a bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Rokmai
somewhat useful
Rokmai
Cheap and Uncomfortable
Inexpensive, but this product can become uncomfortable and then even painful after even a short amount of time. Very cheaply made.
Cheap.
Cheap, painful to wear.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
CJK
useful
CJK
A nice idea, but too large for us
Overall, this is a good idea, but it's just not for us. Your mileage may vary, based on head size and mouth size.
Breathable, buckle keeps it on securely.
Size can be a problem (too big for the mouth, or too big of a head)
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
G is for the gag in place
Looking for a new ball gag? Just trying out gags? Stop where you are and order this toy. Aside from the lack of a quick release, and if you can overlook a lot of drool, this is a great gag for any type of user--experienced or not.
Small, comfortable, breathable, durable
Causes drooling, no quick release
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
scorpio69
useful
scorpio69
Damn small mouth
In the end, I am happy with this product for what we spent on it. It serves its purpose well. I see this thing getting a lot of use in our bedroom. Maybe by this time next year I can use this thing longer and easier, but I wouldn't want any other ball gag as of now.
Sturdy Easy to use Good color
A bit big for my mouth
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
A Lesson Learned (Maybe I'm not cut out for this.)
This ball gag does exactly what it promises: it serves as a comfortable, easily adjustable gag that you can breathe through. I guess ball gags just aren't for me.
Breathable, easily adjustable, comfortable
There will be copious amounts of saliva, ball might be too big or small for some people
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Breathable Ball Gag of Drool!
The Sex and Mischief Breathable Ball Gag made by Sportsheets is a very good quality ball gag. I really like how the ball gag allows you to breathe when it is in your mouth. It will create a lot of drool when you use this product, but it is very sturdy. It is comfortable to wear and is adjustable. I highly recommend this product to beginners just getting into kink play, because it is very non-intimidating for the the person who is wearing it. You won't make much sound when wearing this ball gag.
Comfortable, adjustable, breathable ball gag, sturdy, made by Sportsheets.
So much drool may be a downfall for some people.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Not A Bad Ball Gag
If you're a beginner to gags, or have problems breathing through your nose, then this gag might be perfect for you. The ball is a little on the larger end, and it tends to move around a bit, but this really isn't a bad gag. Especially for the price!
Breathable, Cheap, Adjustable, Durable
Looks cheap, Ball moves around a lot and can cause chafing
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
I said don't make a sound!
The ball was too big to fit into my mouth, but other than that I consider this product to be a very nice prodcut for beginners wanting to explore ball gags. This particular gag is a whiffle ball gag and has holes in it to make it breathable and safer to wear than those that are solid. I think it will hold up under normal use, but could potentially break away from the rivets if treated roughly.
Breathable Adjustable
Ball may too big for some
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Spellbound eye mask reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Spellbound eye mask

laflauta
extremely useful
laflauta
I Can See You!
The Spellbound eye mask is a simple and elegant eye mask by Coquette. It has a thin layer of foam that make it feel soft and comfortable. There is one large problem, however: this mask is not completely effective for people who have noses which aren't tiny. Before purchasing, check the measurements of the mask against your face to make sure this will work for you.
Two elastic straps Nice color and fabric Soft
Not adjustable Doesn't completely obscure vision Tags in bad place May cause headaches
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
timelady
extremely useful
timelady
Failed to cast a spell, but certainly left me feeling bound
For my admittedly-innocent purposes, this eye mask just did not do the job. That is, it certainly did its job of blocking out light, but it did so at the cost of my comfort. Despite being soft and pretty, it was just too tight for my head and actually gave me a headache. For those who don't mind a bit of pain and want to use this for fetish/BDSM, it MIGHT suit you, but I still suspect you would do better to look elsewhere.
Pretty, simple design Soft material Blocks out light
Very tight fit (not adjustable) Not really washable Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
SexualCatastrophe3
somewhat useful
SexualCatastrophe3
Pitch black and sexy
This mask is a very good mask for the money spent. I would definitely spend the money to buy it again. This product is good for someone who might was to add a little role playing to their sex life, but might be a little shy doing it
Two straps Smooth satin material
Fitting
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-Sexy Sihouette-
The Spellbound mask by Coquette can be used for light or heavy play, and also works perfectly in the bedroom for sleep. The soft material is one of the major pluses with this mask. The soft padding on the inside feels great on the eyes. The Spellbound mask also has 2 straps, instead of one. This mask has all the comforts and perks of a high priced mask. For 8.99-11.99, this mask can't be beat. Make sure to check out the measurements, to be sure of the fit.
- Comfortable fabric - Stretchy - Can fit many sizes
-May be too tight or too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Mizziness
extremely useful
Mizziness
Anticipation in Darkness
Stylish, comfortable, inexpensive and very effective: the perfect mask for getting your feet wet with light kink or bondage, accenting a costume, or actually sleeping! Tease your partner or be teased in tantalizing darkness with this luxury-for-less item.
Inexpensive, stylish, comfortable, and functional.
The only con for me was the tags on the back of the mask, which I removed easily.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
Promotions available
Intima silk blindfold reviews
Price: $41.30 $59.00
 
 
 
 

Intima silk blindfold

Headgear
Girly Juice
No votes for this review
Girly Juice
Effective But Overpriced
This blindfold has a somewhat ridiculous price tag and also seems too small for the average head, but if your head is on the smaller side and you don't mind shelling out for a beautiful, high-quality blindfold, you'll be pleased with it nonetheless.
Elegant, made of silk, blocks out light, elasticated back
Too small for most, vastly overpriced
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Um? Ow.
Lelo's Intima Silk Blindfold is luxurious. That being said, this is a bit ridiculous in cost for a blindfold. Sure it is silk and well made, but $55 for a few strips of silk sewn together is a bit much. It's not going to fit everyone comfortably, and that is a huge detraction for me. If I am buying a blindfold that costs this much, I really think it should fit more sizes. Most blindfolds fir a wider range of heads than this one.
Silk Well made
Won't fit everyone Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
InsatiablyTaken
somewhat useful
InsatiablyTaken
Intima Silk (Mini) Blindfold
The Intima Blindfold is wonderful for a limited audience. The small size and lack of adjustability limits users greatly. The quality however is exceptional, if you can actually use it.
Great quality, very elegant and mature
The size (small), and lack of ability to adjust size
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Shut Out The World
If you like a little luxury with your BDSM play, or even just for a night you want to let go this is the blindfold for you. Made from great materials it's gorgeous to look at and can lead to a great night. A few minor tweaks and this could be a winner.
Fantastic color, great materials.
Can let in light, expensive, tie-back can have difficulty staying knotted.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Luxurious but One Size Won't Fit Most
The Intima Silk Blindfold by Lelo is stunning in appearance and comfortable to wear. Unfortunately, my partner doesn't agree with me. He actually prefers the less expensive blindfolds because they have more stretch to them. He found Intima to be uncomfortably tight when he wore it. It's a nice blindfold if it fits you. I recommend measuring your head before purchasing it.
Beautiful, comfortable (for me), silk material, blocks out all light, colours available.
Sizing is limited because it only stretches a little bit at the centre back.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
It's Pretty To Look At...
Long story short: unless you're brand loyal and want a pretty silk blindfold to say you have a pretty silk blindfold, there are other things that are going to work much much better. It's very nice to look at, and great if you just want something that's more like a pretty bow rather than actual wrapping, as it more encourages you to play along and keep your eyes shut rather than actually removing all of the light.
Gorgeous color, Feels very nice
Won't fit larger heads, Expensive for what you get
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
AYoungMan
extremely useful
AYoungMan
Close Your Eyes; It's Tight.
I come away from experiencing the Intima a little disappointed in Lelo. They make some truly amazing toys, and I love that they've turned to accessories. They seem to have come up short with their first blindfold, however. It feels amazing, but it just doesn't function all that well. I haven't yet found a perfect blindfold, but I am certain that this is not it.
Silky smooth Elastic band Lots of extra fabric cascading down your body
Doesn't stay on well May make ears look awkward May require an extremely tight fit
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Anticipation
The Intima Silk Blindfold effectively cuts off vision and light, though it does not block every bit of light. Contoured to fit the eyes and nose this blindfold slips on and is kept secure by a silk covered elastic band - quite stretchy but also quite snug. It may be too snug for some but, if it fits you, it's lovely. The fabric is soft and luxurious to the touch leaving you feeling gorgeous, anticipating what may come next.
Well made, durable, beautiful silk fabric, snug elastic, gorgeous decorative silk ties
May be a bit too snug for some
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Romantically Elegant Brain Damager?
The Intima Silk Blindfold is an elegant, beautiful addition to any bondage freak's toy closet. It's sturdy, and flexible. Soft, sensual and very well-made, with a beautiful flower pattern inside. Its strong elastic holds it in place and keeps the wearer from being able to see. Just be prepared for a tight fit if you've got a head that measures twenty-three inches or more at the brow.
Absolutely gorgeous, stays put, makes it impossible to open my eyes, feels sturdy.
Way too tight, Jacquard pattern is on the inside.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Luxury Blindfold, or Just Expensive?
Beautiful, alluring, and made of wonderful materials, LELO's Intima Silk Blindfold is a physically lovely blindfold, but it's certainly not perfect. People who need a blindfold that will block out sight completely should look elsewhere, as this blindfold will not give that. The sizing of the blindfold is also very particular, and may not fit all heads comfortably. Though the idea of the blindfold is wonderful, and it is absolutely gorgeous, it simply does not do well as a blindfold in use.
Extremely attractive, made of real silk, beautiful design.
Doesn't block out all light, can see under the blindfold, doesn't fit all heads, can be too tight.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Should I Feel Like a Hostage?
The Intima blindfold has more uses than just a traditional blindfold. It allows you to get creative with your intimate bondage experiences. If you have a large head, this may be too uncomfortable, because it was snug on me. There are plenty of other ways to use this though. The gorgeous design and luxurious silk will make you feel like royalty, that is if the crown fits.
Gorgeous, versatile, snug, silk
Too tight for some, lets in light, hurts facial piercings
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Silk, Soft, but Could Use Improvements
While this doesn't come out-of-the-box as the perfect blindfold, it can be modified a bit make it work a bit better. The silk does feel luxurious and the blindfold just looks downright sexy.
Gorgeous colors and the silk feels luxurious
Elastic makes the blindfold too tight and it doesn't completely block out light
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2010
Crave blindfold reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Crave blindfold

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Finally, The Darkness I've Been Craving
If you're seeking a nice-looking, simple, genuine leather blindfold that actually lives up to the name, this may be the one you've sought. It's well-made, using quality materials, and is also well-priced. The absolute best thing about it, though, is that it truly blocks vision.
Attractive look; Functional shape; Soft lining; Blocks vision well
Not vegan; Strap not adjustable
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Pretty in purple
Are you craving a step up from your mother's cheap satin blindfold, but not yet ready for hard core BDSM blinders, look now further than this piece purple leather. While the mask may not fit everyone's face and block out all of the light, it is still a comfortable well made product that can be an asset to some fun times in the bed room.
good price, soft, well made
no padding, rough edges, can still see
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
I crave thee- part deux.
Using blindfolds in the bedroom is a great way to revitalize both a stale as well as a great sex life. Whether you are doing a trust-building exercise, or spicing things up you might as well do it comfortably, This blindfold features buttery leather and soft faux fur, Putting you in near darkness. I wonder what will happen next?
High quality materials, faux fur, real leather. NO SMELL. Cute, Soft & Comfortable.
I am worried about the elastic stretching out, I can see light though the nose bridge.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Blackout Blindfolds need a little color too!
This high quality leather mask is lined with a soft faux fair which is comfortable and provides a complete black out. This is sure to add some excitement to your sex life. It also works great for use during sleeping!
Gorgeous color, high quality, provides complete black out.
Faux fur may not hold up as well as the leather
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2008
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
Read entire review
After the mask was put on, I began teasing him with a little touching and tickling.  I began using Sex Wax candles, dripping it onto his skin, and then rubbing it in.  He couldn't see what was next.  Would it be hot, or cold???
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2007
Silicone bit gag reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone bit gag

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
Bite me Baby!
I love this bit gag, it's a lot easier for my girlfriend, who has jaw problems, to use than a ball gag. This silicone is shareable and sterilizable and this is great for people who like to bite down on something, either during pain or pleasure.
Easy to clean, adjustable, not easily broken.
Noticeable seem, a little large.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Leaves a "bit" to be desired.
This is really not the best bit gag I've tried yet. If you're a beginner wondering if bit gags are something you'd be interested in, then you may find this gag to be helpful. Serious players will likely want to stay away though.
Silicone can be sterilized, built to last
Uncomfortable to wear, doesn't cinch down small enough,
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Throw Me A Bone!
This is a great gag bar. It reminds me of a dog with a bone in their mouth. I love this one and so does my wife. It did not hurt her mouth at all.
Soft leather, smaller gag piece
None
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2010
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Words Unspoken
This is a truly excellent gag for its specific purposes, however it's not the perfect gag for all occasions. If you want a gag that prevents a sub from speaking while still allowing them to moan, groan, scream, and make sexy noises, then this is an excellent choice of gag, if you want one that's particularly hard to escape, or one that muffles sounds, than this is not a good gag for you.
Comfortable flavorless easy to use safe
Easy to escape
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2010
Serendipity
extremely useful
Serendipity
No more chit chat!
This gag put me in 'sub space' right away and heightened my play experience. I think it looks hot on the wearer and it is a definite favorite toy in my play bag.
I love that the bit is flexible silicone. A perfect toy for ponies!
My hair got caught in the buckle at the back of my head.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2009
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
My Little Pony, My Little Pony...
This bit gag is certainly a beautiful piece for ponies and submissives, but it's hard to say whether its pros outweigh its cons. It has many good parts to it, like its 100% silicone bit, but its execution is slightly poor in comparison to things similarly designed. But when it really comes down to it, this is a well-made piece that is worth its price and lovely to own.
Made of silicone, very small, petite size, comfortable to wear, great bit gag.
Non-locking buckle, leather is not high-quality, seam on cheek rings not smelted, metal is nickel.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2009
Fresh ball gag reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh ball gag

requiem dreams
extremely useful
requiem dreams
Pretty...but unpleasant
Though appealing to look at, I really wouldn't recommend it. The quality of it was not at all what I expected, and it was to hard to clean.
Appealing to look at.
Fell apart; Hard to clean; Not a very good quality.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
Fresh Ball Gag
I love this gag and expect it to continue to serve us well for quite awhile. Although I'll need to replace it someday, I'm glad that this toy is in our box and I would most certainly suggest it to anyone looking for a ball gag that is non-threatening and fun to see and wear. It's not real leather, and isn't too expensive, so it won't put you out once it does break. An easy but great investment, if you ask me.
extremely adjustable sizing easy on the wallet lovely colors buckles
not leather (for some) made cheaply seam in ball
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Are You Being Fresh?
The Fresh line of BDSM products is a fantastic fun-colored vegan contrast to the typical black-leather options available to users. With a lower price tag, this product is worth trying out--whether you're new to BDSM or just want to incorporate some bright colors to your play.
+ Comfortable. + Vegan. + Inexpensive. + Fun, bright colors.
- Plastic ball, as opposed to silicone options.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Tattooed Master
useful
Tattooed Master
Does the job without being restrictive.
If you are looking for a good inexpensive ball gag in fun colors this is a fantastic product. If you are looking for a more hardcore gag you might want to look into other gags.
Sturdy. Tasteless. Vegan. Breathable. Inexpensive.
Noise escapes still (muffled) If you are looking for an uncomfortable gag this is not the one.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Serena Slave
useful
Serena Slave
Fun, cute, and Oh so nice!!
I am just overall excited by this item, and I love that there is a whole set of toys that are the same color style. I have not tried many of the others, but because of this toy I will be sure to try them soon!
Not made of leather, allows for safety words and has amazing metal hooks for creativity!
You don't want this item if you want complete mumbling or silence.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
JessiTGrl
extremely useful
JessiTGrl
While the aesthetics of this toy are cute, fun and reFRESHing... It's sadly an EPIC fail overall!!!
Sadly, I can not give my stamp of approval on this item. I would advise anyone thinking about purchasing this item to think twice! I can say honestly from my experience, that though this FRESH ball gag is under twenty dollars it was certainly NOT a value... Not by any stretch of the imagination! Due to a lack of quality control displayed by FRESH in creating this product, I would advise Eden Fantasies to pull this product!
Very pretty. May be okay for users who are not rough with their toys.
Poor quality, fell apart, hard to clean, not for extreme play, possible safety or choking hazard.
LittleOne
useful
LittleOne
It's a mouthful!
A great buy for those who want to try gags. Colorful and cute, but durable. The ball might be big for some, but it's nice and smooth and odorless. It fits a tiny neck snugly and the straps are comfortable when they lay flat. It's a new favorite toy, for solo or couple play.
Very bright and snug. Ball fit perfectly. The strap is durable and the ball is fun to chew on.
Ball might be big for beginners. Straps can be a little irritating when twisted and not broken in.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
k3
useful
k3
Fresh ball gag review-- Enticing look...disappointing fit.
Fun, less threatening/boring color scheme than most ballgags, which is definitely a plus! But a little too big for those of us with small mouths/jaws. I could have had so much fun, and would have really enjoyed this gag had it not been too difficult to fit into my mouth.
Fun colors make it exciting and different than most! No gross smell of taste. Pretty decently made.
Colors were reversed and less vibrant than the one pictured. A little too big for small mouths.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Cutest Ball Gag Ever!
The Fresh Ball Gag is great if you don't have a small mouth or are an advanced user of ball gags. The colors are non-intimidating and cute, so the wearer will feel feminine in the midst of BDSM play. Overall, this is a great product!
Extremely cute, Non-intimidating colors
Too big for small mouths
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Welcome to Kinky World
This is a great way to introduce a gag ball. I love how the colors stands out the picture on eden is not the same as the one i received.
Cute design
Sharp edges,ball somewhat big
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
 Not here
extremely useful
Not here
A little less conversation...
The Fresh Ball Gag is fashionable and appealing to those who shy away from the darker side of BDSM. It's adjustable for a large range of sizes, easy to clean, and vegan-friendly. Although it may look as if it is geared toward beginners, the ball is somewhat large and may not be comfortable for those who have not used a gag before, or cannot open their jaw very wide. Consider it the flirty lingerie of BDSM gear- there are tons of pieces to match it to, and it will make you feel feminine and fun.
Fashionable, vegan, fits a large range of sizes, part of a complete matching BDSM line.
May not be the same item as pictured, May not be suited for beginners or those with small jaws.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
lexical
useful
lexical
A few minor fixes make this toy a favorite!
This toy is one of my favorite items that I have in my toy bag right now. After modifying it slightly to right some inherent flaws, it has already become something I use often, even without a partner. It's an exciting and visually appealing little piece of equipment, and while it could be improved by some simple adjustments on the part of the manufacturers, it is still a worthwhile investment.
Cuteness level is off the charts. Ball is the perfect size. Clearly well-made.
A few small design flaws, most of which can be easily fixed with a little creativity and innovation.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2009
Sub Nouveau
useful
Sub Nouveau
Read entire review
The Fresh Ball Gag is an adorable ball gag perfect for the submissive with a sense of style. So if you're looking to shut a sub up in fashion, this is the perfect purchase.
Very hip and stylish, the straps seem pretty strong, and the ball is the perfect size.
The straps are not very soft, needs more holes.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2008
Sex kitten ball gag reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sex kitten ball gag

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Mmmmphhh Mphmmm Mmmmph
Overall, this is an alright toy. It could have been made from higher quality materials, but it is still very sturdy. The gag can't be removed which is frustrating, but it is still silicone and very sturdy. Overall, I am happy with this, but we don't need a gag too often, so regulars to gags will be disappointed and beginners may be a bit overwhelmed.
Silicone gag Sturdy
Materials aren't the best Gag can't be removed
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Aillanna
extremely useful
Aillanna
Great Gag for a Beginner
This ball gag is good for short-term wear, or if you have more tolerance, longer wear as well. The silicone ball is perfect: not too big or small, odorless and tasteless. The leather straps are tricky, since they can chafe the skin around the wearer's mouth, but are soft to the touch on all sides. I can recommend the Sex Kitten ball gag based on the fact that it does what it is supposed to, but I would advise caution if you are looking for top-notch comfort in your gag.
Ball itself a good size; No funny taste or smell; Straps great for any size head.
Leather straps a little scratchy; Ball is not removable, making cleanup more difficult.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Dragonbreath
somewhat useful
Dragonbreath
Are you going to behave?
This toy is a very nice toy to have. This just isn't another toy that you will use once and throw in the toy chest and never use again. I have caught myself using this toy on more than just one occasion. Whenever your partner in misbehaving or talking too much, stick this gag in their mouth!
Keeps your partner quiet, makes you closer to your partner during sex.
The leather straps that keep the gag ball in place kind of hurt the edges of the mouth.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
SexToys-R-Us
extremely useful
SexToys-R-Us
Let the BDSM roleplay begin
Do you want to gag me? Well with a pretty pink gag like this you can go right ahead! I loved every bit of it, the pros definitely outweigh the cons and regardless, if something were to happen to my gag, I would definitely come back for another one.
Very strong Very sexy Very comfortable
The silicone ball not removable to be cleaned too easy to open, makes you wonder.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Get Me Out Of This Thing
I wanted to love the Sex Kitten Ball Gag because of the pretty color combo and the silicone material. Instead I wore this for about five minutes and couldn't take it anymore. The ball is too firm and too large for me. Even if it's a good size for you, the leather is scratchy, there's no quick release, and there's no locking feature. Get the Aslan Gag instead.
Silicone, Pretty colors, Will fit a large range of sizes
Too firm of silicone, Large ball, Scratchy leather, No quick release, Not locking
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Bite Down, You're in for Pleasure
The Sex Kitten Ball Gag is the perfect gag for those who want something to bite down on but don't want to be uncomfortable. The ball is small enough that it fits right into the mouth, but it's large enough that it doesn't just fall in. No, it rests on the teeth. Once in, you're doomed to pleasure. Senses are heightened, and it's time to savor the moment.
Comfortable, perfect size for biting, does not choke.
A little hard to get on at times.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Silence Will Fall
This is a nice quality piece that does the job required of it. If you're curious about ball gags, this one is worth a try.
Silicone, nice leather, roller buckle, designed to last.
Ball cannot be removed for cleaning.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Nyx (Under the Covers)
extremely useful
Nyx (Under the Covers)
Silence! I'll let you speak if you're good...
I am very pleased with this extremely sexy ball gag. It is surprisingly comfortable (given what it is) and the aesthetics are a major plus. I do wish that it had a quick-release mechanism, and that the ball could be removed from the leather straps, but overall I think that this ball gag is well worth-it.
Very sexy-looking Soft and comfortable leather straps
No quick-release mechanism Ball is not removable for cleaning I wish it had a different name
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Fantasy gag reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Fantasy gag

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
This One Caused a Little Too Much Gagging
This is a fun and unique gag that will work great for people who want something different from the typical gag style and do not have issues with a sensitive gag reflex.
Unique shape, fun for fetish play, adjustable size
Can trigger gag reflex, straps are a little uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
Open up. No wider, even wider. Now drool!
Go buy this immediately if you have tried other gags and want to spice up your kinky life style a bit more. You won't be disappointed in the overall build of the gag itself. One of our favorite sex toys right now!
Love the size of the gag and the quality of the gag itself. Makes you drool!
Maybe too large for some and the strap is an extremely poor quality
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Faeya
extremely useful
Faeya
Love at First Bite
If you're looking for something besides the standard ball-gag, the Fantasy Gag definitely belongs on your Wishlist. It's comfortable to wear for long periods, does a pretty good job of muffling sound, and is very safe to use because of the velcro straps. Granted, if you have a strong gag reflex, it might be too large for you, but if you love having your mouth full, this is the gag for you.
Comfortable, Sturdy, Keeps me quiet
Might be too long for some, Velcro gets caught in your hair if you're not careful
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Attractive, but it needs improvements
Although the Fantasy Gag is very attractive, made of the best materials, and can fulfill certain fantasies, it is not as good as it could be. One of the main issues is the velcro on the straps which makes adjusting the gag difficult. The gag may also make those with veryvsensitive gag reflexes literally gag. I wish this were better, but for now I can only give it a 3/5.
Penis head-shaped gag. Materials. Good for humiliating and embarassment.
Discomfort by cheeks. May cause gagging. Velcro is difficult to tighten. Imperfections.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Phosphorous Tick
extremely useful
Phosphorous Tick
Shut Up and Suck It
All in all this was a wonderful gag. The sleek design, the lovely malleable material, and the cock head to add that extra touch of humiliation factor. As a person who holds high standards for anything I spend a dollar on, I can safely say money WELL spent on this one. I have a handful of other gags in my toy box but this one was just the icing on the cake for me and I would highly recommend it.
Easy To Clean Visually Appealing Snug Fit Great Texture
Velcro easily gets caught in hair
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
Not the Gag I'm Looking For ... Yet
I think the Fantasy Gag is a good quality product and is worth the price, which is what my rating of 4 stars is based on. Though I can't use the Fantasy Gag as easily as I had hoped right out of the box, with practice I'm confident that it will be a valuable addition to my toybox. If you're already into gags and have an oral fixation, you'll probably love it. If you're a beginner, you might want to choose a different option.
A well made, quality product
Slightly too big for me, and I cannot swallow with it in place.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
McTavishes
extremely useful
McTavishes
A Solid Gag
This is a great gag if you're a fan of humiliation. I didn't get as much fun out of it as some others might, but if you like humiliation and love sucking cock, this is the gag for you.
Realistic, good material, great texture
Hair magnet, crappy straps, itchy Velcro
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
Fantasy UN-fufilled
While this gag may not have satisfied my oral fixation, it's a quality product that will last a long long time, and I may eventually come across a partner that will be able to enjoy this gag which is good. But really, the only way to know if this product is for you is to take the plunge as while it isn't for everyone, for those that can handle it this gag will make for a good toy box investment.
- Silicone - Easy to clean - Keeps you and/or bratty partners quiet
- Too large for some mouths - May induce gag reflex - Tastes bleh at first
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Drool Lovers, Rejoice!
This is a great penis gag, but unfortunately if you've got a small mouth then you may not be able to use this as it might obstruct your airway. The silicone is taste free, sterilizable, and the straps are removable too.
Great shape, Silicone, No taste,
Bad smell, Velcro, A Bit Long, May not be suitable for small mouths
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
TheSinDoll
useful
TheSinDoll
Fantasy Gag ~ Suck It, Sweetheart
Overall, this is my go-to gag. Even with the strap issues, I feel like the good far outweighs the bad when I take into consideration the natural fit and feel of the cock-shaped action going on inside my mouth. It can totally take me to a different head space during sex and/or play.
The cock-shaped gag feels natural in my mouth and brings excitement to sex and play.
The strap can be difficult to get on and keep on, and it collects fuzzies and sometimes pulls hair.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Suck On This
The Tantus Fantasy Gag is not for the faint of heart nor the shallow of mouth; this long, hefty phallus can be trying for even the cockiest (pun intended) of submissives. But if you can handle its size you are in for one heck of a treat. The Fantasy Gag is the most stylish, durable and hygienic way to satisfy that nagging oral fixation; Freudians be damned!
Non-porous gag, removable mouth piece, beautiful design, leather strap
May be too large for some mouths, Velcro can catch hair
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
What's Your Fantasy?
Made of high quality leather and medical grade silicone, this low-priced gag is worth expressing your fantasies with. The Fantasy Gag bears a phallic-shaped gag that's comfortable to wear and a velcro closure, making it ideal for ease of putting it on and taking it off. It's attractive, and it muffles sound to a low whisper.
100% silicone, phallic-shaped gag, good leather strap, velcro closure, comfortable.
Would love for it to have a regular buckle.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2010
Splendwhore
extremely useful
Splendwhore
Hungry? Chew on this!
The Fantasy Gag is a gorgeous, cock shaped plug-style gag which is made of quality silicone. It is beautiful to behold, and I love just sucking on the gag by itself, or having my partner fuck my mouth with it. It was uncomfortable for me to wear with the closure, however, as it often made my jaw very sore. A beautiful addition to any kinky person's collection, just wasn't right for me.
Sexy shape, Durable, Silicone.
Velcro closure, Uncomfortable to wear.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2010
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Cock sucker
The Fantasy Gag is an aptly named, and deliciously sexy penis shaped gag. While it is not the most muffling gag available, it is a great accessory for those who enjoy the “fantasy” of being gagged by a cock.
Quality materials, clever design, sexy.
Not very muffling, Velcro closure.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2009
Juliettia
useful
Juliettia
Shut Your Filthy Mouth
The Fantasy Gag features a penis head for a slight humiliation touch that is black in color and sits 2.75" into the mouth. I might have a big mouth because I felt no discomfort or had any difficulty while wearing the gag. It can be easily sanitized and I recommend it to anyone reading.
Silicone, Can be Sanitized, Fun.
Velcro closure straps.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2009
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
Fantasy gag: Still a Fantasy for me
The Fantasy Gag is an ideal gag as the gag can be sterilized between users. Just be sure to note that the leather cannot be sterilized. The Gag does sit further back in the mouth (2 ¾”), so those with a moderate to strong gag reflex may have difficult in wearing this. The Velcro closures make for an easy, safe removal.
Can be sterilized, Velcro makes for easy removal.
Gag sits far back in mouth, leather sheds, and Velcro can pull hair.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2009
Shhh reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Shhh

Headgear
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
The only blindfold you need!
They say that taking away one sense heightens all of the other ones. Nothing can be more fun than taking away your lovers sense of vision, and surprising them with all of the fun things in store for them. If you are looking for a quality, beautiful blindfold, Bijoux Indiscrets "Shhh" blindfold is a great choice.
Well made, cute detailing, blocks light, long ties
None
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
OhMy!
extremely useful
OhMy!
MORE than just a blindfold!
You've probably been looking at this item for a while...or perhaps it's been sitting in your Eden wishlist. Regardless, do yourself a favor and just buy this - you'll be glad you did! Very few other toys offer the simple versatility that this one does, with the added bonus of easy storage and maintenance.
Comfortable, affordable, and easy to store. It's a simple way to heat things up!
You just might like what it does for you in the bedroom...(ha ha)
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Ser Pounce-a-lot
useful
Ser Pounce-a-lot
A great blindfold that is easy to use, nice looking and versatile!
A good product, I'm glad I got a chance to review it. It works well for what it's intended for, it's versatile enough to have to find creative uses for it, such as tying someone's wrists together. Looks good, works well, inexpensive. Very happy with it.
Lightweight Visually attractive Versatile
The material could stand to be a little wider.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
 Sbear89
extremely useful
Sbear89
Shh, don't speak. Just enjoy...
I am very impressed with the Shhh Blindfold. It performs well and has a lot of uses; not to mention its very reasonable price. The packaging is beautiful and the overall product is well made, and holds up great. I love how silk sash is long enough not only work as a blindfold but so much more...
Soft and comfortable on your skin, multiple uses, lots of material.
Has to be double knotted, letters come off.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Oooooh! Shhh!
A fabulous toy for beginners, it's soft, sensual and not intimidating. For experienced aficionados, this will be a toy for the loving tender nights.
Sensual, very long, easy to use, good for beginners.
Might be too long for some, can be hard to wrangle.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Satin blindfold by Bijoux Indiscrets
The satin blindfold by Bijoux Indiscrets is a surprisingly versatile accessory. I may not have loved it at first, but I certainly do now! This is wonderful for light or heavier BDSM play, even for sensually romantic evenings this blindfold is sexy and comfortable.
Can be worn more than one way, satin, very sexy and sensual
Requires some knot tying skill
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
Silicone removable small ball gag reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone removable small ball gag

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Ohh Great Gag
This one is really impressive, It is a heavier leather with snaps that hold. The Ball is completely removable for cleaning. It is comfortable for wear and the ball is soft enough so that it doesn't hurt your teeth of jaws. This ball gag is a great one for a beginner because you may only end up buying this one and not needing a replacement. It is of a quality that I believe experienced users may like it.
Leather Sturdy Silicone ball Works for drool factor
Not vegan
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
I like the quiet!
This is a nice tool to keep someone quiet and it stays securely in place. It has quick release snaps on either side of the gag for easy removal should anything occur.
Ball is removable, buckle is secure, has quick release snaps
Straps are kind of wide
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
All smiles for small mouths
The Spartacus's Silicone Removable Small Ball Gag is an affordable, high quality, 100% silicone ball gag with cowhide leather straps and a removable ball. I cannot say enough great things about this item.
Small ball, 100% silicone
Not for vegans
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
I’ll be quiet. I promise!
Are you interested in trying a mouth gag but are worried about it being painful? Your worries are over. Spartacus mouth gag is perfect for beginners or those with a small mouth. Designed in such a way that allows you to change the ball if desired, this will not be a piece you will outgrow.
Leather, Small Ball, Petite Hardware, Non-Intimidating, and Removable Ball.
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Oh yes! This is the gag I've been looking for!
Whether you're looking to really shut your sub up, or simply seeking the sexy visual of your partner gagged, this is an excellent choice. The small gag is firm enough to shut your sub up, but squishy enough that they're unlikely to resist wearing it. The adjustable buckle closure on this gag helps to ensure that this gag will fit you (or your partner) properly. All in all, I highly recommend this. Pick one up today!
Adjustable, Can be disassembled, Buckle closer, Good for small mouths, High quality materials
Front straps are a little thick
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
bl0ndeeo2
useful
bl0ndeeo2
Easy and fun
This makes for a fun time and is easy to use. I am happy with the purchase of the item for many reasons, starting with the size. Any bigger and it would hurt my jaw. The price is also fair, and the materials are good.
Easy to use.
None that I can think of in my experience.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
married with children
useful
married with children
hmmmfh mmmh mehhhf
I am pleased with this purchase. I almost deleted it from my cart before making the final purchase. Glad I didn't. With some proper care and maintenance, I can see this one being around for a while.
removable ball, silicone, soft leather, price.
cant really think of any at the moment, maybe have some on the follow up review.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Perfect for Small Mouths
This small ball gag made by Spartacus is a low-priced, well-made piece that's great for those with smaller mouths or who want a cheaper ball gag that holds up to use. It's pretty comfortable (as comfortable as a gag can possibly be, at least), and fits a wide variety of sizes since it closes by a buckle. It's a steal for $25, and I was pleasantly surprised by its quality!
Smaller ball size, 100% silicone, leather straps, nice buckle, as comfortable as a ball gag can be.
None.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
The Awesome Penguin
useful
The Awesome Penguin
Fun, Comfortable, Colorful!
After receiving an order from Eden, this gag was the one product I was really excited about. My partner and I tried a cheaper gag a few years ago, and we were not impressed. As we have experimented more with bondage, we decided to try another gag. I could not be happier with my decision. It is comfortable and has no taste. The adjustable straps make a snug fit that gives a great sensation of restraint. If anyone is looking for a worthwhile addition to the bedroom, this product should be it.
Comfortable, easy to clean, great color.
Straps could be longer.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Small, This Gag Is. Comfortable It Is Not.
Overall I sadly would not recommend this toy to others due to it having more issues than successes and because it just did not work for me. If Spartacus ever extends the length of the band I may consider trying the large version but until then this will either be passed on to someone else or stuck at the bottom of my toy box for some time to come.
- Perfect for people with small mouths - Good quality for your buck. - Able to be sterilized
- May not fit all heads and/or mouths - Leather may chafe lips/face - Overly branded
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
PonyGirl Sin
extremely useful
PonyGirl Sin
Oh gag me!
This silicone ball gag is totally worth the price on it. Really the only thing disappointing about this ball gag is that not all the straps are made of leather. If they all were made of leather, the painful and possible damaging of the lips would probably not happen.
Wonderful design, Easy to keep clean, Awesome color combination
Nylon straps can sometimes dig into the lips during use if applied too tightly
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
soulrain
useful
soulrain
Mmm...Delicious
This ball gag is a great addition to your collection of bondage gear and is definitely great for beginners. The small size is perfect for those with small mouths, and the metal parts are nickel-free for those concerned about allergies! The strap is easily adjustable as well. Depending on how you wear it, you may have some trouble swallowing, but this will get easier with time. You will enjoy how cute and sexy you or your partner looks while wearing this gag.
Soft silicone ball, easily adjustable, nickel-free metal parts.
Ball attracts lint, possible problems swallowing.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
extremely useful
ThePornLibrarian
Just shut up and read...
I'm glad I finally gave a ball gag a shot, but I found this one to be a bit uncomfortable. I might upgrade to the Tantus version soon if this one doesn't break in a bit.
Silicone ball can be removed for cleaning, affordable.
It was more uncomfortable than I wished.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
A Small Kinda Ball
If you are a beginner with ball gags and you are a bit nervous about the size of the gag, the comfort of the gag, or the feeling of having a gag in your mouth, then the silicone removable small ball gag could be just what you are looking for to start your new adventure in fun with mouth gags!
Easy to clean, small size, and comfortable.
Could be too small for some people.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Small gag for small mouths
The Spartacus silicone removable ball gag allows you to explore your fantasy in a safe way, due to the use of body safe materials such as silicone and nickel free metal clasps. The small gag is comfortable once the middle piece is fixed so the sharp corners no longer dig into the lips It's a great product for beginners and connoisseurs who have smaller mouths and thinner lips.
Great materials, black/red, cute logo, nickel free, removable ball.
Doesn't lock, sharp corners to center piece, small ball.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2010
Fetish Fantasy leather mask reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy leather mask

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Works Well In A Dark Room
This blindfold/eye-mask did not live up to my expectations. Although it is comfortable to wear, it doesn't block vision well and--from what I can see, feel, smell, and read--it is not real leather (though this could be a good thing for some). If you have a small or low nasal bridge, and want a vegan product with a look similar to leather, then this should work well for you.
Attractive shape; Velvet lining; Comfortable strap; Reversible; Nice packaging; Vegan
Doesn't block vision around nose; NOT genuine leather
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
 Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Sexy Leather Blindfold
This is by far the best blindfold I've ever owned. I love how sexy and sleek it looks. It also blocks out more light than almost all of my other blindfolds. You won't be able to peek at what your partner is doing while you're wearing this. All you see is a little sliver of light, and a lot of darkness.
Comfortable, Sexy, Should fit anyone, Blocks out most light
A little light gets in
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2013
sigian
useful
sigian
Take sensory deprivation to another level.
Overall a great item in my opinion to incorporate into your bedroom playtime, can be used for a range of activities from foreplay to BDSM. My wife definitely enjoys the wonderment of being teased beyond belief before and even during sex. She had no complaints herself, even I enjoyed taking a turn not knowing what was coming next and loved how much more intense every touch felt.
Elastic keeps the mask in place. Has a velvety material that feels great against the face.
Fits nicely but there is still a slight bit of light that peeks through the bottom of the mask.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Fade to Black Leather
This is an awesome mask for the money. It looks like a beginner piece, but don't let it fool you. It's versatile enough to work for both beginners and more advanced users. Fits both genders comfortably. Unless you're looking for a mask that provides total darkness, look no further than this one.
Light, affordable, comfy for long term use and a wide variety of face sizes. Great classic look.
Doesn't completely block light. (Lets in maybe 5-10%) Other than that, not a thing.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Peek-a-boo I see you!
This leather love mask has become a hit with me and my partner. We have raved about it to our married friends, and told them how we liked it. I enjoy being able to use it for sex play and for bed time. This is worth every penny, in my own opinion. If you enjoy sleep masks or blindfolds for sensory deprivation, give this great love mask a try. I can't find any issues with this mask; it's perfect on so many levels.
Well made, comfortable, lightweight, blocks light.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
Silk whisper reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Silk whisper

Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
A Whisper of Draconic Silk
The Silk Whisper breathes a fiery charge into the blindfold market with its embroidered silk dragons and fleece rear guard. For a few more dollars, an adjustable elastic band could've made this blindfold a five star winner. At 4 stars, there is still a lot offered in comfort and affordability, as well as a second use as a sleep mask.
+ Unique silk pattern + Fleece lining + Blocks out almost all light + Relatively inexpensive
- Non-adjustable - Not water- nor lube-friendly like neoprene
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Comfortable enough to sleep in, yet sexy enough for play.
Most blindfolds seem to be lacking in one area or another. They are either hideous, uncomfortable, or just plain useless. This one, however, surpassed my expectations by being comfortable, beautiful, AND useful! I use this blindfold for play purposes, and as a blindfold on my long trips, and it fulfills my needs in both departments. In no uncertain terms, I love it!
Comfortable, Soft, Beautiful, Multi-purpose, Decent quality, Effective
Few loose threads
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Heighten My Senses
If you are interested in sensory deprivation, or just need this to sleep, indulge in the Silk Whisper. Although it may seem pricey for a simple blindfold, believe me, it is worth every penny. It is a quality piece that works as well as it looks!
Beautiful, Feels lovely, Fits great
Elastic strap may not last as long as the blindfold
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Purple Passion!
In all honesty, this is probably my most comfortable sleep mask that I have owned. Others in past were too thin, itchy, or the material was too firm. This was a great find and I am hoping to add all of the other color combinations offered.
Beautiful colors and pattern. Great to sleep in. Will last a while.
Tight on head when first arrived
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Silk Whisper - Sensual Sensory Deprivation!
Whether you're looking for a play-time item as a stand-alone, to enjoy with other toys, or just to get some peaceful sleep, the Silk Whisper is a delightfully pretty and sexy choice for a blindfold.
gorgeous, well made, versatile
may not fit 100% of noggins
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
~*Sight-Stealing Delicate Dragons*~
This is a gorgeous, handmade blindfold that can be used for public shut-eye or private play. The high-end quality justifies the price.
+ Almost 100% darkness + Pretty silk exterior, soft fleece interior + Does not restrict breathing
- Slight pressure on eyes - Fit cannot be customized
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
It's Like Pyjamas For Your Eyes!
The Silk Whisper by Leatherbeaten is a gorgeous eye mask that can be worn for sensory play or as a sleeping mask. The quality of the mask is excellent and it's very comfortable and soft against the skin. Both my partner and I have worn the mask and we both love it! I own quite a few eye masks, but the Silk Whisper is my new favourite!
thick stretchy elastic band, high quality, beautiful pattern, blocks out all light, comfortable.
a bit pricey (but well worth it)
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Yes!
I love this blindfold! It is so comfy and I absolutely adore everything about it. The design is very different then you usually see. And it matches the wrist restraints I got perfectly. I highly recommend both of these products.
Gorgeous pattern. Nice fit. Stretchy elastic back. Comfortable.
A little expenive. But well worth it!
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
A Whisper of Elegance
I bought the Silk Whisper on a whim because I wanted something to treat my hubby with. I soon found that I was in love with this blindfold. The front is made from a silk that is soft to the touch and the inside has a light canceling fleece. It has a convenient elastic band to secure it to your head, that is easy to use. Great for playing with your partner and for catching some sleep during the day... or long airplane trips. The Silk Whisper is a whisper of elegance.
Silk, Soft, Blocks out light, can be used other than sexual encounters
Elastic Band
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
You won't see a whisper...
Whether you are curious about erotic sensory deprivation, or looking for something to use at night to block out that annoying streetlight outside your window, I would highly suggest this blindfold. It will not irritate your skin; it is soft and comfortable to wear. It does the job perfectly and will fit most heads very well. I am so glad I bought this, rather than trying to get by on household blindfolds.
Beautiful, Does not slip, Blocks out all light, Soft, Comfortable, Discreet.
Only 2 color options?
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2011
Raggedy Andie
extremely useful
Raggedy Andie
In The Dark, You Are Vulnerable
I love the Silk Whisper blindfold. It is clearly well-made with high quality materials and craftsmanship. It manages to block out most light and feels soft and sensual against your skin. It has a classy and elegant pattern that is embroidered into the silk. It is inconspicuous enough to pass as a sleep-aid yet beautiful enough to enlighten your senses with sensuality.
Blocks out most light, Inexpensive, Well-Made
May be too tight for some people's heads
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Masked Erotica
The Silk Whisper is a very beautiful and well made mask. It is extremely comfortable, stays put while in use and does a great job of blocking out all light. Taking away the sense of sight helps to enhance all of your other senses, and is great for incorporating into beginner BDSM play but will also work wonderfully for the more advanced.
Extremely well made, Beautiful design, comfortable
May not fit larger heads
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2009
AverageJoe
useful
AverageJoe
My first blindfold.
Classy looking and of good quality, but it could be slightly more comfortable. I'd recommend actually trying a blindfold on before purchasing.
Pretty, smooth material, blocks light well.
Non-adjustable and the strap might be too tight depending on your head size.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2009
ThePornLibrarian
extremely useful
ThePornLibrarian
Blinded by Your Love
This is a really gorgeous blindfold that is comfortable and fits securely. It's a great way to spend quality time exploring with a partner.
Soft Fleece Lining. Beautiful embroidery. Secure fit
Elastic band means it's technically not one size fits all.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2008
Shazam!
useful
Shazam!
Read entire review
Not only did the Silk Whisper blindfold barely budge during sex, it remained comfortable, and really kept her in the dark (no light sneaking in through folds, etc.).
Beautiful fabric; doesn't budge during sex; doesn't let light sneak in.
Can't be adjusted and may be too snug for some heads.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Ball gag reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Ball gag

pixiedustVixen
useful
pixiedustVixen
GAG ME FOREVER
This toy is worth a try, beginner or not. It's fairly priced and what you see is what you get.
easy cinch paint free leather straps
could be more color choices need scissors to open plastic
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2013
NaughtyWife209
useful
NaughtyWife209
Tastes Like A Rubberband
I would not recommend this ball gag to anyone plain and simple. You definitely get what you pay for with this gag, and I would suggest spending the extra money to get one that is way better.
cheap and adjusts easily
smells and taste like a rubberband
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Jaw breaker
I don't know that I can rightfully recommend this ball gag to anyone but an experienced, large-mouthed user. It's just not a good ball gag. The taste alone is enough for me to rate this badly, but there are other factors as well. Not for first timers.
durable, easy to clean, cheap
very large, strong taste, strong smell, short cord
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Aiko Althea
somewhat useful
Aiko Althea
Beginner Ball Gag
This ball gag is very easy to put on, it took me less than 30 seconds to put on. The price is very reasonable, as well. However, the strings could be a bit longer for those that want to tie it behind their head so the slider doesn't catch their hair in it, and the ball gag maybe too big for some.
Easy to put on, price.
Strings, ball might be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
blackbetty79
useful
blackbetty79
Not for us! Cheap
No pros to having this, many many cons. This may work for newbies, but not me. The taste was gross and there is a slight odor of rubber.
None
Cheaply made, nasty taste
Akikaze
extremely useful
Akikaze
Gag me outright!
If the thought of being gagged scares you, you might want to start with this gag. Inexpensive, but does carry a rubber taste and smell. Good for complete beginners or people with shorter hair. I would personally save for the next step up.
Simple to use, great for beginners.
Smell, taste, easy to damage cinch.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Simple, Yet Effective
This is an inexpensive but highly effective ball gag. I absolutely love mine, and highly recommend it to anyone with a small head, or absolute beginners who don't want to make a big money investment but would like to try a gag.
Sturdy Ball, Very sexy looking,
Rubbery taste, rubbery smell, can't be sterilized, may not fit meduium and large heads
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
Ball Of Fun
This is a good addition for us. I don't know that it is something that I want to use all the time but he sure liked the fact that I shut up for a while. Haha. I think that he might request I wear it around the house more!
Inexpensive and comfortable fit
May not hold up for more experienced users
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2011
hjtee
useful
hjtee
Good for beginners-not long term
This gag is worth the twelve dollars. But if you have a little more experience, go ahead and splurge. You'll be much more comfortable.
-great for first timers -cost friendly
-needs a better strap
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2011
Passionate Pastor
somewhat useful
Passionate Pastor
This toy made me gag...
If you are looking to try your first ball gag (and don't mind a strong rubber smell and taste) then this is the toy for you!
Low price and simple design
Strong smell and taste
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Silence? Cheap and Golden
At this price, beginners can't afford not to buy this gag. It has a quick release and fits comfortably in the mouth. And it brings back memories of playing wall ball in elementary school.
affordable, quick release, mostly comfortable, sturdy, washable
occasionally tears the corners of mouth, doesn't fit over head
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2009
Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
Have a ball
This is a solid, economical ball gag that should work for anyone. It's size and ease of use make it perfect for a beginner newly exploring BDSM yet it's classic design and affordable price makes it a good choice even for the experienced who may have multiple play partners needing their own gag.
Affordable, easily and quickly removed, small and comfortable size
Attachment points eventually separate
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2009
Bondage basics pink ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bondage basics pink ball gag

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Bondage Basics Pink Ball Gag is the perfect size for pretty much anyone. It's beginner friendly and very adjustable. The ball is a good firmness, and fits comfortably enough in the mouth to be worn for a long period of time.
Well made, will fit pretty much anyone, comfortable.
More red than pink, not vegan friendly, may irritate the lips, tastes like rubber.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Beginner ball gag reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner ball gag

HotSalsa
extremely useful
HotSalsa
Interesting Beginner Item
As a beginner's item, this ball gag was exactly what I expected. It was comfortable enough, though I found it far from sexy.
Not intimidating; comfortable; no plastic taste
May not be suitable for long use; looks like an adult pacifier
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
Spit This One Out
This gag was a disappointment. The size of my jaw wasn't big enough to accommodate the size of the ball and thus it ended up making a horrible squeaky sensation inside my mouth when my teeth touched it. Craftsmanship was also sub-par. Not really worth it, for me at least.
Silicone mouthpiece, leather strap, looks okay
Squeaks on my teeth, poor craftsmanship, doesn't muffle much
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Cute and Simplistic
This gag is definitely worth it for age players and those who are just starting down the path of the bdsm world. I would yet again like to stress that the gag may be a bit big for some (although I do have a tiny mouth and I did get used to it). It comes in fun colors and doesn't require much thought using it, which is nice.
Cute Durable Serves its purpose
Large sized ball Velcro closure
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
gsfanatic
extremely useful
gsfanatic
Great Starter Gag, Effective Too
It's a pretty great buy, and something I'm glad I tried. It's simple to use, not intimidating, and does the job of gagging to a superb level.
Easy to use, muffles sound, comfortable
Leather strap isn't the best
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
catsin
useful
catsin
Beginner Ball for Babes
If you haven't used a ball gag before, this is excellent for beginners; it's comfortable and fits well! It's wonderful for light BDSM and solo play, plus is easy to store.
Velcro fits most, ball is a comfortable size and texture!
The base of the ball is small and the Velcro can get tangled in your hair.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
woofcub
extremely useful
woofcub
Gag and pacify with this beginner gag
For people who are still beginners or even those that have no experience with gags this is a great product to start with. Comfortable yet effective, this gag works in a variety of different play sessions and is sure to muffle any begging or crying into soft whimpers.
High grade silicone, adjustable easy release straps, comfortable yet effective
Leather straps shed slightly not a big deal
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
Good introductory gag, but other than that...
This product is composed of seamless silicone that is resistant to bite marks and other indentations, and it is nicely contoured for comfort. The straps can be removed in order for ease of care, and it has a velcro closure, which makes removal easy. On the downside, this gag will not prevent the wearer from opening their mouth, though it will prevent intelligible speech. All in all, if you think you'll like this product, get it. This really is a nice product- it just wasn't for us.
Seamless silicone, bite-resistant, easy to clean, nice array of color choices, contoured
Mid-quality leather, odd smell when brand-new, inhibits speech but not sound
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
sexy19364
useful
sexy19364
This Gag Makes Me Gag
I have a tiny mouth, so this wasn't suitable for me at all, but anyone with an average mouth size or larger should try this out. It is very well made with quality materials, and the design certainly had beginners in mind.
Silicone, Velcro closure (could be a con), quality material
Not suitable for those with strong gag reflexes, Velcro closure (could be a pro), quality material
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2011
Discreet Mom
somewhat useful
Discreet Mom
Yippee!! This is so much fun!
I would recommend this to my friends. It helped to create a fun and unique experience. Just the right size. No smell at ALL!
Great for couples Comfortable Fun
None!
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Beginner? Yes. Good? Eh, so-so is more like it.
Overall, this was an okay purchase. I got a new gag; and although it may not be 100% what I wanted, it does the job and is a quality product to own. I'd recommend to most people to at least try this gag as everyone is different; although it wasn't perfect for me, it may be perfect for others.
- Good Gag For Most People - Adjustable, Fits Almost Anyone - High Quality Material
- Should Boil Before Using - May Not Be Big Enough For Some Mouths - May Not Be For Everyone
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
IrishLassie
extremely useful
IrishLassie
Being gagged is so fun, who knew!
If you love being gagged or like to silence your partner, you will love this gag. Again, it's a great way to spice up your sexy time. It will take time to get used it if you are new, and may find it uncomfortable after a while. That being said, it's a lot of fun. For anyone who loves scene play, this will instantly set the mood.
Great for scene play, Easy to clean, easy to store
It might be big for beginners, dogs might think it's a chew toy
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
I can't wait for you to shut me up!
The Tantus Beginner's Ball Gag is an easy way to gentle a skittish new kinkster into gags and bondage. See the pretty colours and cute pacifier-like shape? It *wants* to play nice with you.
silicone, very non-threatening looking, lots of colour options, feels good in mouth, great shape!
Velcro closure catches hair if you're not careful
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
 J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
In the name of all things pretty
The Beginner Ball Gag is so comfortable anyone can use it. It is shaped like a pacifier and comes in more than one color, plus it's silicone. If you can deal with the velcro straps there is no reason you shouldn't love this gag from the get go. It's well made and can be cleaned easily, plus it will fit just about anyone.
Silicone, comfortable, easy to clean, fits a multitude of sizes.
Hair can get caught in the velcro
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Nerdy Nymphette
extremely useful
Nerdy Nymphette
Lagy Gag(ah!)
A great, comfortable, and effective gag, ideal for the advanced and the inexperienced. Easy to use, feels good in the mouth, great for dom/sub play and for quieting a just-too-loud partner in an apartment with just-too-thin walls. If you could have translated my garbled moan when my partner first slid it into my mouth and devilishly demanded "Do you like how that feels?", you would have heard a resounding and enthusiastic "You betcha!"
Color combinations, Easy to clean, Comfortable fit, Effective gag
No instructions, tricky to fit at first use
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Like Sucking on a Binky
Tantus's Beginner Ball Gag is a perfect gag for individuals new to using gags as well as those that are well-versed in their beauty. Because the design of the gag is like a binky or plug, it's easy for the wearer to keep it in their mouth and it also keeps noise to a minimum. Not only that, but it looks adorable when worn. This gag is a great one to buy because of the quality materials (medical grade silicone, real leather) and great design.
100% silicone gag, leather straps, velcro closure, easy-on, easy-off, comfortable for newer users.
Wish that the closure was a buckle.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Like a Pacifier for Adults
The Beginner Ball Gag, by Tantus, is probably one of my favorite additions to our BDSM toy chest. It's comfortable for extended wear. It doesn't choke me. It has no taste or smell. It's shaped sort of like a pacifier, which adds to the daddy/little girl aspect of our relationship. And the straps don't tear at the corners of my mouth.
Made of real silicone, extremely comfortable, soft.
Squishes my tongue ring.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
Victoria
extremely useful
Victoria
Simple gag for kinky play
Perfect gag for beginners, being both comfortable and easy to care for. If you like a gag that doesn't go too far into your mouth or keep your mouth wide open, then this would be ideal for you. Thoughtfully designed, sterilizable and durable.
Silicone ball, comfortable, easy to clean.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Shut Up, Shut Up, Shut Up!
The Beginner Ball Gag is a comfortable gag that is great for people who may not like the feeling of a traditional gag, or might just want a smaller, or different shaped "ball." The straps are removable, and make both the straps and the "ball" easy to clean. The straps are also easy to put on and remove from ones head, as they connect with Velcro.
Comfortable, no taste, no odor, durable.
Can allow minimal noise, may not be suitable for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2009
Danzig ate your mother
extremely useful
Danzig ate your mother
Finally!
After years of waiting to try this product out, I was definitely not disappointed. Dozens of pros outweigh the cons, and it has become my favorite gag thus far. Comfortable, safe, and cute. What more could a girl ask for?
Hypoallergenic, phthalate free, bleachable, boilable, detachable straps, odorless, comfortable.
Strap length.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Have A Ball With this Great Gag!
The Beginner Ball Gag is a great product. It's inexpensive, and works remarkably well to muffle the sounds of pain and pleasure. This is a good way to explore the fun of BDSM play.
Gag made of silicone, detachable leather straps, effectively muffles sound.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2009
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Make them quiet, make them scream!
If you've been curious to try a ball gag but have been too afraid to buy one, definitely go with this as your first. I've known people that get sick from the feeling of a standard ball gag in their mouth, the same going for the O-Ring gags. Because this has a smaller neck that rests between your teeth, your jaw wont feel as open and hurting. Though this may not work well for more experienced gag users, this is definitely worth while for a first timer!
The gag has a great hold against the head. Comfortably fits in mouth.
Ball doesn't rest against teeth, leaving room to make noise
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
SanFranFemme
useful
SanFranFemme
Read entire review
Overall, I give this Beginner’s Gag a 3 for overall look, usability, and quality. We had fun using it, but I would not recommend this gag over other products for a beginner.
The red color. The exact right size of the gag. No odor or taste, and biteability.
The awkward size of the base of the nipple.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2008
Urban Gypsy
useful
Urban Gypsy
Read entire review
When I originally saw the description of this product, I laughed, "Beginner gag, ha, who needs to ramp up to a gag?" But actually, I am the perfect example of why a beginner gag is a great product. I loved my gag and can't wait to use it again.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2007
Divinity blindfold reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Divinity blindfold

PerfectlyImperfect
useful
PerfectlyImperfect
A beautiful way to wake up
I think this item is great for everyone! You can use it as a sleep mask or a blindfold! It's comfortable and pretty to look at and the price isn't bad for what you get.
- Beautiful to look at - Soft faux fur lining
- Loose elastic (ehh, but it's definitely fixable soo... (mini con!))
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Okamicat69
useful
Okamicat69
Good pick
You will be hard pressed to find a better blindfold in this price range or even in existence. High end blindfolds are unfortunately rare and in the $60 range and above.
Blocks out Light and all vision. Durable
Elastic band isn't adjustable. Not for heavy bondage can slip off easily with rough play
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
Divine? Not Quite.
For me, the Divinity Blindfold missed the mark. Beauty doesn't do much when five minutes of wear is enough to send me after a bottle of painkillers.
Decently made Blocks light out well Good shape
Too tight Positions that block out light best are the most painful Fur sheds
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Blind Me With Love
The Divinity Blindfold is honestly a must-have blindfold for any BDSM player who is looking for some non-traditional colored gear. It's durable, and honestly, the best blindfold we've ever tried. This is everything we could want in a blindfold and have stopped looking for any other.
Blocks out all light, comfortably tight, elastic holds well, durable, soft, and isn't black
Some might find it too feminine and creasing in the center
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Blinded By Beauty
The Divinity Blindfold is the perfect accompaniment to the Divinity set. It’s well made of white leather and lined with soft blue faux fur for comfort during wear. The elastic band may slip up if you thrash your head about, but otherwise the blindfold keeps you in the dark and ready for sensorial stimulation.
Matches other Divinity pieces, feminine, made of leather, faux fur lined, well made.
Elastic band can slip out of place.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
The Quality is Visible
Quality and comfort combine to make this blindfold an excellent tool for blocking your sight in any situation, and sets a lighter mood during BDSM play.
Very well made. One size fits most.
Might irritate the nose bridge on some individuals.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010
Sex and Mischief blindfold reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief blindfold

Classified
extremely useful
Classified
Silky and Soft
Overall, it's a decently made, soft mask that can be used for both fun and function. It is comfortable enough to wear for sleep and sexy enough to use in partner play. If you're concerned with fully blocking light, this may not be the mask for you. For an introduction into blindfolds or an innocent gift that may suggest you'd like more, however, this works nicely
Soft, straps are comfortable even on a wider head, easy to travel with or store
Doesn't block all the light around nose, may be too light for some
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
thornrose
useful
thornrose
Silver Gray Blindfold
It works for a blindfold but not for a sleep mask. If you want to try a blindfold this one is pretty and works well.
Nice and silky, I love the gray color.
Arrived wrinkled.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
For those that like their mischief silky smooth
The Satin Blindfold from Sex & Mischief is lightweight, durable, and padded for comfort. It is very discreet looking and, to the normal eye, it would appear to be just a sleep mask. While it does not completely keep out light, it does very well at blocking sight.
Light weight, satin feel, soft, can fit any size head, easy to put on and clean.
A little light comes through the sides of your nose.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Blindfold reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Blindfold

BloodHound
useful
BloodHound
Can you see me now...No? Great!
Sensory deprivation has always been a favorite kink of mine. Blindfolds are a great way to play with sensory deprivation. Your partner won't see what's coming. With cutting off their sight, each touch becomes amplified and can make the experience that much more enjoyable for your partner or you. I would definitely recommend this blindfold for any toy box. Whether you're just getting started with kink or have been kinky for years, this is a great blindfold for you to own.
low maintenance easy to use streamline design
none
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
Lights Out
There are only so many ways to make a blindfold and it's awfully hard to screw up. There are no fancy features or designs with this, it merely limits your vision and nothing more. It fits comfortably, offers ample coverage for your face, and stays on during use. What more could you ask for?
Excellent fundamental blindfold, easy on the wallet
Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Hazel
useful
Hazel
Good thing she was already blind...
Sensory deprivation play is just so delicious... especially if you play games like "What's in My Mouth?" with your lover. This soft leather blindfold has its good points, but for full visual deprivation, this simply doesn't cut it. If you want a true blindfold, look elsewhere - this one is an almost-blindfold.
Soft leather, double straps, and makes for creative play!
Nose indentation is too shallow and lets in light/visuals and the straps are non-adjustable
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Sinvention ball gag reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Sinvention ball gag

Sabrescar
useful
Sabrescar
Filling, Secure, and Comfortable
This gag is absolutely fabulous. Very filling, incredibly easy to use and clean, and essentially impossible to escape or spit out once locked.
The silicone makes this gag tasteless and the ability to disassemble makes it very easy to clean
The leather strap that feeds through the ball may cause chafing on the sides of the wearers mouth
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Kinkology
extremely useful
Kinkology
What did you not say?
A well made staple of bondage toys that will satisfy all from the curious newbie to the dedicated dungeon master.
Excellent craftsmanship and design, sexy look
Doesn't muffle sound, can ache from extended wear
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
BloodHound
extremely useful
BloodHound
Silence is golden and kinky
This gag's sleek and sexy look makes it a must have for anyone's toy box. It definitely is an attention grabber at any party and can certainly spice things up in the bedroom.
locking clasp snap front release silicone ball
not made for petite individuals
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
AncoraImparo
extremely useful
AncoraImparo
The perfect gag gift
An easy to use, easy to clean, gorgeous durable toy that is large enough to severely muffle the wearer's every word. Gag fanatics will appreciate the color choices, visual effects, and noise-dampening (albeit not silencing) that this toy offers.
adjustable, lockable, extremely durable, easy to clean
pricey, ball is rather large
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Muffled Whimpers
The Sinvention Silicone Ball Mouth Gag is everything one could want in a mouth gag. It is made of a combination of high-quality leather, metal, and silicone. Each material plays a part in creating a comfortable, easy to use mouth gag. Affixed with eight points for adjustment, this mouth gag is suitable for all users during light or heavy play.
Silicone Ball, Adjustable, Suitable for Most Users, Easy to Clean, Comfortable.
None at this time.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
MmmMmphh Mmm MMMPHH! (The Best Ball Gag I've Ever Had!)
Overall this was (as I keep echoing) the best gag purchase I have ever made, I will never stop recommending this ball gag to others as it's just that exceptional! It has fulfilled my expectations and made me want another one of these right away, although the price is a bit high if you get this on buyout you will NOT regret it as at that price it truly is 100% worth its weight in gold.
Top Of The Line Quality Materials. Sturdy, Silences Well, Removable Ball, Stores Away Easily
High Price, Otherwise None.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Gagged and Submissive
Sinvention's Silicone Ball Gag is beautifully designed and artfully made. The leather used is of a superior grade and the stitching is just perfect. The ball that comes with it is made of medical grade silicone. It can also be fully disassembled in order to clean it. This gag is just perfect—so what are you waiting for?
Exquisite attention to detail, leather straps, 100% silicone gag, locking buckle.
A little hard to put back together.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2010
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
Muffled Ecstasy
The Silicone Ball Gag by Sinvention is the perfect toy for those looking to add more excitement to the bedroom and their role-playing games. The product's high quality and make ensures that it will last a long time and will provide countless hours of enjoyment to both the person wearing the gag and their partner(s).
Does not smell and taste bad. Comfortable and easy to clean. Quick release. Very Kinky and exciting.
Slightly more expensive compared to other ball gags.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2010
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
My Perfect Ball Gag
The Silicone Ball Gag is a high quality, comfortable gag. The silicone ball is easily removed for cleaning and the leather is of a very high, non-shedding quality. The locking buckle should fit most and in the event of an emergency, the same snaps used to remove the gag for cleaning can be used to quickly remove it.
Comfortable, ball made of silicone, locking buckle, should fit most people.
With ball gags, you can still make noise, but not form distinguishable words.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2009