Realistic vaginas reviews

Sort by
Total products: 84
Tia Bella ultra realistic vagina and anus reviews
Price: $87.99
 
 
 
 

Tia Bella ultra realistic vagina and anus

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
The only reason I have this to write a review on was because it was free. I would never have purchased one, not for the expensive price tag and no internal texture. I would pass on this one, it is just so/so. nothing to pick her out of a line up to play with again.
hands free play
price, passage ways combine half way in, no internal texture, smell
Gina Lynn's futurotic pussy and ass reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Gina Lynn's futurotic pussy and ass

FLFan
extremely useful
FLFan
In Summary, there is one main reason why you should get this toy (and why I'm happy with it). It's just so real. When I get inside of it and grab the body part with my hands, I feel like I'm really nailing Gina Lynn. And when you're done fucking her in the pussy, her asshole is right there ready and waiting for you! The extra sensation that is added with the bullet is insane. It totally gives the Fleshlight STU (Stamina builder) a run for its money.
Ultra-Realistic shape, fit, and design. It really looks like a porn star's body
Not as deep as I would have liked. Cum shoots out the other end if you like creampies
Kobe Tai UR3 realistic vagina reviews
Price: $87.99
 
 
 
 

Kobe Tai UR3 realistic vagina

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
over all this is not too bad of a sleeve. It is over priced. And I can not get over the smell of the material. But it feels alright. If you have to get a sleeve for yourself, this one is a ok choice. I do not see my self using it very often after this review is done. But then I have the real thing laying next to me in bed, making it a easy choice for me. I will give it 3 stars. It could be better.
better then most of the cheap hand held sleeves.
expensive, smells really strong, bullet is cheap.
Jesse Jane's futurotic pussy reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse Jane's futurotic pussy

Destri
extremely useful
Destri
We love you, Jesse Jane!
Jesse is fabulous! She gives the user a very realistic sexual experience and cleans up easily. Hubby is not fond of the bullet attachment, but this is not a problem as she does just fine without it. She has completely replaced all of his other toys.
Looks and feels incredibly realistic, provides a remarkably satisfying experience.
Bullet is very intense and heats up the material too much, the toy is sort of heavy
aehst0407
useful
aehst0407
Read entire review
All in all this is a simple toy that fells good and does the job and is a good price and I think this is a perfect "first toy"
Small not obtrusive, feels real(and good)
A little hard to clean, bullet vibe came broken
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
Read entire review
The material heats up fast to your body temperature so if I closed my eyes it felt like I was having a threesome. Of course, my wife couldn't stand just sitting idly by as she watched me have sex with another "woman," so I ended up starting with my new girlfriend and finishing with my wife.
CyberSkin cyber sex buddy reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

CyberSkin cyber sex buddy

js250
useful
js250
Fun for Couples & Adaptable
This toy is fun, adds a level of excitement and does look and feel fairly realistic. We are disappointed with the high maintenance regarding cleaning and storage that is involved. My husband enjoys the fit and open end of the sleeve. It is tight, but that fuels the fantasy. And I enjoy the opportunity to be a voyeur without the reality of another actual human being. It wouldn't have happened otherwise.
Realistic appearance, Great texture, Fun toy
Hard to clean properly, Collects dirt, High maintenance
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
Funfunfun2223
extremely useful
Funfunfun2223
The Most Realistic Feeling Fake Pussy!
This toy is great, my absolute favorite I have used, it feels great solo or having it used on you. The natural feeling and perfect size makes it worth it alone, but since both sides of the hole give a different feeling, it is almost like getting two toys in one! I highly recommend this toy, you wont be disappointed.
Looks Real, Perfect length and tightness for well endowed, Hole feels different from both sides
The paint fades away after a few uses, Can become very sticky if not powdered.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Are you the pound and a half of Cyberskin I've been looking for my whole life?
If you want an affordable masturbator, I would certainly recommend this Cyber-Skin Cyber Sex Buddy. It feels great, looks great and has the right combination of softness and sensation to satisfy most horny males!
Feels great, good length, very practical for use.
Perhaps could do with more stimulation. I think it looks like it'll tear quite easily.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2008
Fleshlight girls Tori Black reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Tori Black

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Tori Black is hot, and the same can be said about her Fleshlight. It seems that Fleshlights just keeps getting better. Tori is one of the most popular stars around and for good reason. If you are a fan of hers, then this is a must have. The interior texture to this sleeve, also known as the Lotus texture, does a very good job at simulating vaginal intercourse. This will certainly keep you coming back for more.
Unbelievable and realistic feel!
Attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
Andromeda
extremely useful
Andromeda
Ah, the famous fleshlight, the crème de la crème of male masturbation toys. Take that and combine it with a mold of Tori Black's pussy, and you got the tool to a good time. The best part is that despite being marketed towards men, Tori will let you grind your pussy against hers too! While fleshlights are still far from being perfect, they make for one hell of a good time for any user.
Realistic, material feels great, suitable for any user
Bulky, hard to hide, high maintenance, can't feel all the texture
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Kobe Tai's UR3 pussy and ass reviews
Price: $239.99
 
 
 
 

Kobe Tai's UR3 pussy and ass

philz
somewhat useful
philz
Over all its an OK toy. But you can probably do better for the money they are asking for it. Plus since its not really that tight and the tunnels are short, it can potentially be unpleasurable experience.
Semi-grabable butt cheeks and its mass and size make stay in place
Front entrance paint wears off easily not really tight entrances seem more fragile and its expensive
Fleshlight girls Misty Stone reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Misty Stone

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Misty Stone's Fleshlight will get your motor running and prevent you from stalling out. The lotus texture is one of the most realistic interior textures, and when you add in the life cast of the gorgeous Misty Stone, it will feel like you are actually having sex with her. If you are a fan of Misty Stone, then this is a must have. If you have never had the privilege of viewing one of her movies, this is still worth your time. There is a reason they call her “Miss pretty pussy”!
Incredible detail and realistic feel!
Attracts lint!
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
April Flores' voluptuous Cyberskin pussy reviews
Price: $179.99
 
 
 
 

April Flores' voluptuous Cyberskin pussy

CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Save yourself the trouble and just buy a Fleshlight. It looks good from afar but in reality this toy isn't worth the trouble or expense.
Fairly snug inside, modeled after a curvy girl.
Poorly designed, tears easily, far too expensive, can't be sanitized, not easy to store.
Gary
extremely useful
Gary
The April Flores Voluptuous Cyberskin Pussy by Topco, is a well made and unique looking realistic vagina. The Cyberskin material has an incredibly realistic feel to it, and its larger size and shape helps to make this toy appear and feel more lifelike than its smaller counterparts, the pocket pussies.
Unique look and design, it is very tight with a realistic feel, easy to clean.
A little pricey, requires a large storage space.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2009
Jenna Haze's CyberSkin pussy & ass reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Jenna Haze's CyberSkin pussy & ass

stayhigh
useful
stayhigh
An Amazing Ride
A great product for the price! I would buy another if I ever wear this one out, but I haven't so far. Good times to be had over and over. I look forward to the times when my wife is away so we can play. A must have for those of us who are comfortable using male toys.
Lifelike feel all around! Sensually soft! Beautifully sculpted! Amazing orgasms!
Needs more material to make the backside thicker. You could rip a hole if you use too hard.
PussyGalore
extremely useful
PussyGalore
I'm In Love, Jenna!
I absolutely love how real this toy feels. My husband and I have been known to take it out and just let it sit between us so we can idly play with it. It's addicting!
Tight, very realistic, no odor, no taste
Lengthy cleanup, back surface is thin
falloutboy
useful
falloutboy
Above Average Vagina
Overall this is a very good toy. If you get tired of fucking it, you can always strap the vibrator to your cock and cum without touching. Long-lasting, easy to clean, and tons of fun.
Very realistic; great pleasure. The ass opening feels great along with the vagina opening.
A little short. Dick poked out the back. The ass opening is too close to the vagina opening.
Chef T
useful
Chef T
Beautiful but disappointing toy
Overall, the toy was fun, for a few sessions. For the price, I expected it would last a bit longer. If I would buy another similar toy, I would probably choose a different material than Cyberskin, maybe one that is more durable and requires less cleanup. I would also maybe choose a toy like the pocket flashlight, which can be more versatile for different positions.
Realistic, soft, tight
Rubbery smell, difficult cleanup, material is not very strong
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2009
Y
useful
Y
Read entire review
if you want to get close to jenna haze well then grab your favorite movie and this baby and you will have an most excellent time.
Feeling Lube Vibrating bullet
Size Vaginal depth,
Hunter Rhodes
useful
Hunter Rhodes
Read entire review
While there is something kind of odd about copulating with a dismembered body part, it is nice to have a masturbation experience more physical than sitting back in a chair and jerking your hand up and down.
Good feel; it's nice to get more of your body into masturbating.
The canals could be longer; I wish it had a clitoris as part of the design.
Handy Dan
useful
Handy Dan
Read entire review
This toy is a great little masturbator to have as it's neither too big or too small. It provides some enjoyable stimulation, especially if you leave out the vibrating part of it. Fucking the ass on this toy feels just like the real thing.
Feels realistic both inside and out, and the ass is just heaven.
The silver bullet does little to enhance the pleasure and actually detracts from it.
Belladonna's pocket pussy reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Belladonna's pocket pussy

Pocket pussies
CantankerousUnagi
useful
CantankerousUnagi
UR3 is the best skin-like material out there. Belladonna is a beautifully rendered, realistic sleeve style masturbator that's tight enough to provide sensations for FTMs.
Realistic, soft, tight
May tear easily, smell
Carmen Luvana's doggy style pussy & ass reviews
Price: $199.99
 
 
 
 

Carmen Luvana's doggy style pussy & ass

philz
useful
philz
Recommended for users with a bit more experience in order to fully enjoy penetration. The bottom line is, if you want a toy with which you don't want to be rough, has a good look to it, and you are willing to spend the money, then this would be a good choice.
Squeezable yet firm, good aesthetics, and with technique the entry points are extremely stimulating.
Cannot be used too roughly, not easy to clean, and it would be better if it had 2 separate tunnels.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
MaxD
extremely useful
MaxD
I believe Carmen Luvana's Pussy & Ass would be an asset to anyone's toy collection. I believe it is worth the price. Seriously, who doesn't want to fuck Carmen Luvana? If you're like me, this is as close as you're gonna get! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Fairly tight fit, decent vibrations, totally smackable!
Porous, can be difficult to care for, kinda heavy.
Flower Tucci's CyberSkin squirting pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Flower Tucci's CyberSkin squirting pussy

Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
The Wildfire line does an amazing job of zeroing in on what makes the performers they mold unique, and this mold is no different. If you're into squirting, pop in your favorite squirt fetish DVD and this toy will help recreate the experience of Flower Tucci herself.
Realistic feel, unique design and features
Messy, but if you're into squirting, this is a plus
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
wastedseamen
somewhat useful
wastedseamen
This item is worth it if you are looking to try a squirting girl for the first time or to bring back the feeling of having warm fluid shoot all over you as you cum deep inside a hot vagina.
Squirting felt realistic. Felt like a real woman.
Big piece of flesh. Hard to hide from the Wife.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2009
Fleshlight girls Lupe Fuentes forbidden reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Lupe Fuentes forbidden

JEM
useful
JEM
Overall, I would say this toy would be a great addition to any collection. Especially for men who enjoy anal sex but their significant other does not enjoy it as much.
Great texture, fun for alone use or with a partner.
May be too tight for some, not very discreet
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Molded off of porn star Lupe Fuentes' anus and featuring the Forbidden inner texture, this is one of the most versatile sleeves that Fleshlight makes. It's not too intense for a beginner, yet not too mild to please the Fleshlight connoisseur. And the realistic feeling that you get when you plunge into this simulated ass is sure to keep you coming back for more!
Can be used hands-free. Sleeve feels pretty realistic and *very* good.
Can only use water to clean it. Fleshlight cases get slippery if you get lube on them.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Kabuki nights tight delight pinch reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Kabuki nights tight delight pinch

twistedheartsx
extremely useful
twistedheartsx
Overrated Good Fcuk
The Kabuki Nights tight delight is great for a masturbation or foreplay session. It adds fun and texture to the mix, which can make anything better. It had a few mishaps, but overall is a nice toy. Boyfriend: It's something that I would recommend until I find something better.
Easy to use. Soft. Semi-realistic. Textured nubs inside. Tight. Vibrates.
Too tight for some, too small for some. Slurping sound. Weak vibration.
Daddy
extremely useful
Daddy
Nice sleeve, but a big waste of plastic.
If you have the right anatomy for this toy, you may enjoy it much more than I did. The feeling of the sleeve is great and if you can get it to work as intended for you, then it should feel even better. It has great suction and is easier to care for than a Fleshlight. However, if you are thicker than average or even shorter than average, you are better off spending less on another masturbation sleeve, or more for one with a smarter design.
Sleeve feels realistic and very nice. Used by itself, it is very easy to clean.
The case is mostly useless for me, and makes it much harder to clean. Vibrations can't be felt.
Taz in bed
useful
Taz in bed
Nice and Tight!!
A nice tight pussy that don't complain nor talks back. Little lube for a slip and slide night of fun. This has to be the best pussy suction night of fun. Only wish it was lighter and not tired after moving it up and down.
Nice suction and Tight fitted
Huge and bulky
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Tight Is Right
The Kabuki Nights Tight Delight is for guys who like their masturbation sessions very tight. The TPR sleeve is easy to use and has several levels of vibration. The end cap can be unscrewed to provide different levels of suction and can be removed for cleaning. The inner sleeve can also be removed for separate use if the plastic sleeve makes the experience too tight. The TPR is soft, stretchy, and easy to clean. This could be a great toy for someone looking for a tighter masturbation experience.
Vibrating, adjustable suction, tight.
May be too tight, weak vibration, loud.
Red hot lover wet pussy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Red hot lover wet pussy

Daddy
extremely useful
Daddy
This is a pretty standard pocket pussy. The material feels nice, but there are no bells and whistles. I have had worse, but I have had better too. I will say that this one is easier to handle than my others and when I am looking for a quick solo session, this is what I grab. It feels great and is easy to use and clean.
Feels nice and soft, almost like the real thing.
Could be longer.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
Zabrina
somewhat useful
Zabrina
It is great, and I will recommend this to friends. My fiance has already recommended it and showed it to several of his friends, love the texture and appearance.
Great material, great appearance, great quality.
Info in Spanish, Do not know how to clean.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2010
Vicky Vette MILF pussy and ass reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Vicky Vette MILF pussy and ass

Kinky Skier
extremely useful
Kinky Skier
The Vicky Vette MILF pussy and ass was a fun toy, especially if you're looking for a very realistic pussy and ass setup for multiple holes to wildly bang to your hearts content. It is a heavy duty piece made of realistic UR3 material, making it hyper realistic, even to the point of spanking it! Though it has a strong odor and is difficult to clean, it was still quite a wild ride!
Realistic, heavy duty, two holes in one
Smelly, hard to clean, hard to store, hard to hide
Cyber pussy reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Cyber pussy

Two Loves
useful
Two Loves
Overall the Cyber pussy has too many drawbacks to be a good buy. The lack of length and texture on the inside will almost certainly leave you unsatisfied. My suggestion for a pocket pussy would be the Briana Pocket pussy; it has much better vibrator placement and is textured well on the interior
Realistic feeling lips and a bullet vibrator included.
Not long enough and too smooth on the inside
Devon's private pleasures reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Devon's private pleasures

STUDZ&nails
useful
STUDZ&nails
Cheap as other pocket pussies. All the excitement expected from a material that feels like the real thing and gives the detailing of 2 options for holes.
Lifelike material and comfort, ribbed & tight.
Don't like the asshole location and ease to access it when lubed up.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2010
Keri's futurotic ass reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Keri's futurotic ass

Brandon
useful
Brandon
If you are in the mood to try something new, I would consider Keri's Futurotic ass! This product is masterfully designed to make you think its the real deal. When it comes to the cost, you will be pretty impressed with how realistic this toy actually looks. The hundreds of ribs contained within this toy, will definitely rub you the right way. All I can say is be prepared for this Futurotic ass!
Very realistic design. Hundreds of nubs and ribs!
The clean up can be a little difficult when it come to drying.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010