Realistic vaginas reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping on $75+
    Order now for Mother's Day delivery!
Sort by
Total products: 97
Titanmen Francois Sagat's ass reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Titanmen Francois Sagat's ass

 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
For all the fans that have ever dreamed of having their turn with the #1 bottom in the world, the wait is over. Doc Johnson has created an amazingly realistic mold of Francois Sagat's ass that will be sure to fulfill all of your fantasies. If you have the space to store this beast of a toy and don't mind giving it the occasional bath, then this toy is certainly worth considering.
Amazing detail, Realistic feel, Hands-free use
Difficult to clean, Awkward canal angle, Huge size for storage
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Lacey's pussy and ass reviews
Price: $54.49
 
 
 
 

Lacey's pussy and ass

twoods89
somewhat useful
twoods89
Overall, I would probably not recommend this to anyone. For the cost, you can spend a little more and get something a lot better. If you don't properly maintain it with cleaning and keeping it powdered, it quickly deteriorates. Keep that in mind before your purchase.
Soft to the touch Easy clean up Vibrating egg included
High maintenance Cost
Rodger the kat
somewhat useful
Rodger the kat
This pussy and ass is a great deal. You get both a pussy and an asshole of the oh so tasty Lacey Duvall. As long as you don't mind the time it takes to clean and powder it, this is an excellent addition to your toy box. I've had mine for a while and still use it frequently.
Realistic look and feel Two holes Large size
Not very tight Difficult to clean Bad vibrations
Monique Alexander UR3 pocket pussy reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Monique Alexander UR3 pocket pussy

romstomp
extremely useful
romstomp
FROM PLAYMATE to PAPERWEIGHT: My Love Hate Relationship with Monique Alexander's Pocket Pussy
I really wanted to like this pocket pussy, I like the design and the feel of the material, but I didn't like the depth at all, and I just could not find a comfortable height or position to use it in. I tried it several times to really give it a fair and honest review. Unfortunately I just really don't like it, and while I will give it another try or two I don't really see me getting a ton of use out of this.
Vaginal and Anal Design, Realistic Material, Dual Entries
Depth, Placement, Slick
Dillicious
extremely useful
Dillicious
Two Holes Are Better Than One
Excellent toy for the price, the feeling of the various holes invites you to switch from one to the other during use. It is not pocket sized but small enough to be discreet and easy to hide in a drawer or something. The UR3 Material provides a much more realistic alternative to using other methods. Overall this toy is a must have for anyone who enjoys penetrative masturbation.
Tight, Many Entrances, Different Textures, Realistic To Touch
Smell, Small Size, Fading Labia Color.
Active Release
useful
Active Release
My new best friend with benefits
This quite excellent toy is larger than pocket size and smaller than most expensive similar toys. It's price makes it very attractive to everyone looking for this sort of toy. It is UR3 and requires extra care and water-based lube. It's design can only be matched in more expensive toys. What are you waiting for? Get this now!
Design, material, dual-entrance, realism, price.
Size, suction base, material.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2010
Sasha Grey pussy and ass reviews
Price: $189.00
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey pussy and ass

JoePlays
useful
JoePlays
Great feel but short life span.
Very satisified with the product, well worth the investment due to having a really great feeling during use. Was a great first time purchase.
Great simulation during use. Great look and feel of the mold and material
Only a solid week of use before tearing. Shaft is too short for comfortable deep penetration.
DarkMan
useful
DarkMan
Oh Sasha!!
I couldn't believe how real UR3 actually feels compared to the real thing. Grant you it's not as nice as having a nice hot dripping wet pussy wrapped around your dick but it sure is close to it. The down side is that it's extremely porous making it difficult to care for properly, and with it being so porous it loves germs and bacteria.
Feels real, ridges not over powering.
Extremely porous.
redheadedperfection
useful
redheadedperfection
Ah, to fuck a porn star!
Overall, I'd have to say that this is a pretty good toy! The cost of it is a bit of an issue though.....you're gonna have to decide if it's gonna be worth it!
Feels good, fits everyone, and will probably last a lifetime with proper care!
Pretty expensive!!
Devon UR3 vagina and anus reviews
Price: $116.99
 
 
 
 

Devon UR3 vagina and anus

Sinyc
extremely useful
Sinyc
The Devon UR3 Vagina and Anus is both pleasing ans disappointing. It simulates the feel of penetration very well, but it elicits a mental state that is very different from other men's sex toys.
Realistic texture and feel, hefty mass that makes use easy and retains warmth.
What's missing is, in this case, important. Also, setup time is significant
Kestrel
useful
Kestrel
At a little over $100, this toy is worth every penny. If your partner is away, you won't miss a beat with this thing on your bed. And if you don't have a partner, this will tide you over until you find one. And because you can focus solely on your own pleasure, you can discover exactly which spots you most enjoy having stimulated and which motions deliver the best stimulation.
Feels amazing. Allows you to focus 100% on your own pleasure.
Size/weight can make cleaning up and hiding a bit of a hassle. Have to maintain by using cornstarch.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2010
Noches latinas tetas grandes reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Noches latinas tetas grandes

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Noches Latinas Tetas Grandes means the Latin Nights Big Tits and that is what you get with these. They are super realistic breast that can be motor boated, penetrated, titty fucked, slapped, licked, and much more. They can add a third to your sex life without adding in all the extra issues. They are made of a highly porous material, so using safety precautions is recommended. The penetrative hole is textured for extra pleasure. So, who wants to play with some BOOBIES?
Realistic, penetrative, boobies, and versatile usages.
Porous material, high maintenance, and bulky for storage.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Mercedez UR3 pussy and anus reviews
Price: $95.99
 
 
 
 

Mercedez UR3 pussy and anus

FLFan
useful
FLFan
This toy is great for someone looking for a real-feeling pussy and ass. Not only does it look real, but also it feels real on the inside with its inner canal textures. If you want a more intense feel, kick on the dual touch sensitive vibrators and it takes your fun to a whole new level. This is a great masturbator for a truly great price!
Awesome feel and size, tight and intense. Looks just like the real thing.
Nasty horse thick fake hair. Do yourself a favor and rip it out. You can, and it looks much better.
pankake
somewhat useful
pankake
This toy is a great way to begin in this hobby or an alternative for those that don t have enough money to buy something in the 200$ and more, its feel great , easy to clean , easy to use, easy to cum, don t try silicon or gelly just put a little more cash and you will have a very good quality toy
The feel is great for the price, great for travel toy
In that kind of toy its always the deep of the hole, and its a little small
Stefani Morgan's pocket pal reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Stefani Morgan's pocket pal

Sanctus Somnium
extremely useful
Sanctus Somnium
Jello would be more fun.
This product was just a poor example of what a male sex toy could be. It did not provide the level of pleasure I was expecting and in truth this toy is a waste of money and not even worth looking at. However if you like things a little loose and inexpensive then this to is made for you. I just feel that Doc needs to understand that not all men are built like pornstars.
Ease of use. Size. Grip. Low Odor.
Most of it. Lack of anal entrance. Too large a hole. Too much useless UR3.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
That Wasn't The Real Thing?!
If you're looking for a toy that can make you say "wow this is almost like the real thing" this is it. You can't go wrong with this toy. This toy is tight fitting and the ribs on the inside provide extra stimulation. This toy is the closest you will get to the real thing, don't pass this toy up. It's worth cent.
Very Realistic, Tight Fitting, Easy To Clean.
Can Be Hard To Slide Into, Hard To Dry, Difficult To Hide.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
Wow as close to real as one can get!
If you want a great realistic toy that is right for the price, try this one. It will leave you wanting more time after time. With it being Doc Johnson, you know your in for a good ride!
The ultra realistic feel, the dozens of ribs, and the fact that is does not talk back.
Cleaning the toy was my only downside.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Belladonna extreme pussy and ass reviews
Price: $98.99
 
 
 
 

Belladonna extreme pussy and ass

 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Ever dreamed of sleeping with naughtiest porn star? With Belladonna's extreme Pussy and ass, you can make love to the most hardcore porn star every night. With two different opening, and a textured vagina and anal opening you are bound to keep coming back to her for more, and more.
Feels life like, Molded after a superstar, Vaginal and Anal opening, Can be used with a bullet
Strong Smell, Porous, Large, She isn't deep enough, Too small for some men, attracts hair and lint,
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Wendy Williams' ass & balls reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wendy Williams' ass & balls

Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
If you are looking for a realistic transexual sex toy, I can't imagine a more perfect toy. From the lifelike anal opening to the realistic hands and balls, this toy is as close to the real thing as I imagine possible. And my wife and I felt comfortable roleplaying that we were having a threesome with a transexual without either of us worrying that we had crossed some boundary that neither of us actually would cross. It was just a lot of fun.
Boundary crossing, adventurous, life-like, realistic anal fun.
Strong odor, very heavy, hard to fully clean.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Ashlynn Brooke's perfect pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ashlynn Brooke's perfect pussy

The Kitty
useful
The Kitty
Not Much Better Than a Standard Sleeve
As a masturbation toy for a man alone this rates as an okay; for a couples toy it pretty much fails.
It's something different in the toy bag.
Very difficult to clean and to store, not user friendly for us gals either.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
SexyySarah
useful
SexyySarah
Perfect Pussy, maybe, maybe not.
This toy is great for foreplay to get you ready, but requires too much pressure to get the job done. My hubby and I use this toy together for fantasy play and both are able to use it for foreplay, though it takes to much effort and pressure to get enough oomph for stimulation. It is realistic which makes for some fun fantasies, but is a lot of maintenance to keep clean and to store.
realistic, material, waterproof
not enough pressure, hard to keep clean, taste, you have to have a ton of time
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
Unrealistic isn't always a bad thing...
A great design and texture make this pocket pussy one which will guarantee explosive results. The feel is a little loose and the length only 7 inches which make this pocket pussy one to consider the dimensions before purchasing.
Easy to clean; great design
Loose fit
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Stoya reviews
Price: $94.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Stoya

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Ok, I didn't really have sex with Stoya, but I can say I did with this Fleshlight! I'm a big fan of Fleshlight to begin with, this one just cemented that. You also get a free pendant vibe with this too! If this is your first Fleshlight, you'll be surprised about how great it feels. If you've used a few different Fleshlights, you'll appreciate the different textures and be able to compare and contrast them.
Amazing texture, closest I'll get to having Porn Star sex, and quality.
Hard to clean and possible "pizza dick".
Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Jesse Jane reviews
Price: $94.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Jesse Jane

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
What happens when Fleshlight and Digital Playground’s Pirates franchise are brought together? Wonderful things. Fantastic things! The Jesse Jane Pirates Fleshlight takes advantage of the super cool and unique gauntlet texture that combines several of the most popular Fleshlight textures into one sleeve of awesomeness. Not only do you get the great feeling sleeve but the awesome Pirates vibe free of charge.
Great and unique sleeve that provides awesome sensations.
Attracts lint!
Tia Bella ultra realistic vagina and anus reviews
Price: $87.99
 
 
 
 

Tia Bella ultra realistic vagina and anus

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
The only reason I have this to write a review on was because it was free. I would never have purchased one, not for the expensive price tag and no internal texture. I would pass on this one, it is just so/so. nothing to pick her out of a line up to play with again.
hands free play
price, passage ways combine half way in, no internal texture, smell
Gina Lynn's futurotic pussy and ass reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Gina Lynn's futurotic pussy and ass

FLFan
extremely useful
FLFan
In Summary, there is one main reason why you should get this toy (and why I'm happy with it). It's just so real. When I get inside of it and grab the body part with my hands, I feel like I'm really nailing Gina Lynn. And when you're done fucking her in the pussy, her asshole is right there ready and waiting for you! The extra sensation that is added with the bullet is insane. It totally gives the Fleshlight STU (Stamina builder) a run for its money.
Ultra-Realistic shape, fit, and design. It really looks like a porn star's body
Not as deep as I would have liked. Cum shoots out the other end if you like creampies
Kobe Tai UR3 realistic vagina reviews
Price: $87.99
 
 
 
 

Kobe Tai UR3 realistic vagina

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
over all this is not too bad of a sleeve. It is over priced. And I can not get over the smell of the material. But it feels alright. If you have to get a sleeve for yourself, this one is a ok choice. I do not see my self using it very often after this review is done. But then I have the real thing laying next to me in bed, making it a easy choice for me. I will give it 3 stars. It could be better.
better then most of the cheap hand held sleeves.
expensive, smells really strong, bullet is cheap.
Jesse Jane's futurotic pussy reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse Jane's futurotic pussy

Destri
extremely useful
Destri
We love you, Jesse Jane!
Jesse is fabulous! She gives the user a very realistic sexual experience and cleans up easily. Hubby is not fond of the bullet attachment, but this is not a problem as she does just fine without it. She has completely replaced all of his other toys.
Looks and feels incredibly realistic, provides a remarkably satisfying experience.
Bullet is very intense and heats up the material too much, the toy is sort of heavy
aehst0407
useful
aehst0407
Read entire review
All in all this is a simple toy that fells good and does the job and is a good price and I think this is a perfect "first toy"
Small not obtrusive, feels real(and good)
A little hard to clean, bullet vibe came broken
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
Read entire review
The material heats up fast to your body temperature so if I closed my eyes it felt like I was having a threesome. Of course, my wife couldn't stand just sitting idly by as she watched me have sex with another "woman," so I ended up starting with my new girlfriend and finishing with my wife.
CyberSkin cyber sex buddy reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

CyberSkin cyber sex buddy

js250
useful
js250
Fun for Couples & Adaptable
This toy is fun, adds a level of excitement and does look and feel fairly realistic. We are disappointed with the high maintenance regarding cleaning and storage that is involved. My husband enjoys the fit and open end of the sleeve. It is tight, but that fuels the fantasy. And I enjoy the opportunity to be a voyeur without the reality of another actual human being. It wouldn't have happened otherwise.
Realistic appearance, Great texture, Fun toy
Hard to clean properly, Collects dirt, High maintenance
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
Funfunfun2223
extremely useful
Funfunfun2223
The Most Realistic Feeling Fake Pussy!
This toy is great, my absolute favorite I have used, it feels great solo or having it used on you. The natural feeling and perfect size makes it worth it alone, but since both sides of the hole give a different feeling, it is almost like getting two toys in one! I highly recommend this toy, you wont be disappointed.
Looks Real, Perfect length and tightness for well endowed, Hole feels different from both sides
The paint fades away after a few uses, Can become very sticky if not powdered.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Are you the pound and a half of Cyberskin I've been looking for my whole life?
If you want an affordable masturbator, I would certainly recommend this Cyber-Skin Cyber Sex Buddy. It feels great, looks great and has the right combination of softness and sensation to satisfy most horny males!
Feels great, good length, very practical for use.
Perhaps could do with more stimulation. I think it looks like it'll tear quite easily.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2008
Fleshlight girls Tori Black reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Tori Black

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Tori Black is hot, and the same can be said about her Fleshlight. It seems that Fleshlights just keeps getting better. Tori is one of the most popular stars around and for good reason. If you are a fan of hers, then this is a must have. The interior texture to this sleeve, also known as the Lotus texture, does a very good job at simulating vaginal intercourse. This will certainly keep you coming back for more.
Unbelievable and realistic feel!
Attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
Andromeda
extremely useful
Andromeda
Ah, the famous fleshlight, the crème de la crème of male masturbation toys. Take that and combine it with a mold of Tori Black's pussy, and you got the tool to a good time. The best part is that despite being marketed towards men, Tori will let you grind your pussy against hers too! While fleshlights are still far from being perfect, they make for one hell of a good time for any user.
Realistic, material feels great, suitable for any user
Bulky, hard to hide, high maintenance, can't feel all the texture
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Kobe Tai's UR3 pussy and ass reviews
Price: $239.99
 
 
 
 

Kobe Tai's UR3 pussy and ass

philz
somewhat useful
philz
Over all its an OK toy. But you can probably do better for the money they are asking for it. Plus since its not really that tight and the tunnels are short, it can potentially be unpleasurable experience.
Semi-grabable butt cheeks and its mass and size make stay in place
Front entrance paint wears off easily not really tight entrances seem more fragile and its expensive