Sort by
Total products: 353
Boarding school girl reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Boarding school girl

Scrawberry78
extremely useful
Scrawberry78
This is a great school girl costume. The material is soft and stretchy. This is a great costume for role-playing. I gave it 5 stars because it is just perfect. The bustier is adjustable and the costume stretches.
Love everything except the tightness of the socks
Socks to tight
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
This set is pretty much half and half where hits and misses are concerned. I absolutely love the panties and skirt, and the tie is cute enough; however, the bustier is basically unwearable without a bra unless the wearer is flat-chested, the bandeau is none too fond of large chests either..... and the stockings are just a whole heap of suck.
Lots of items are included, Skirt, Panties, Tie,.....The superfluous kilt pin
Some of the items included are duds, "Stockings", Bandeau, "Bustier", Bottoms may run a bit large
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Teach me Love school girl blue reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Teach me Love school girl blue

HisOneAndOnly
useful
HisOneAndOnly
Teach me to be a good school girl!
This product is amazingly sexy for all parties involved. This product is light weight, which allows you to wear it in confidence. This product will open a lot of new doors for your romantic lifestyle if you are into the school girl role playing. The only part of this product that was not liked very much was how the product didn’t stay connected at the suspenders or the fact that the tie didn’t match.
Light weight, Sexy
Suspenders don't stay connected
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Can I get some tutoring with my sex ed?
I believe that after we fix the suspenders, the skirt and top will get worn quite a bit. It really is a cute outfit, with some major problems in its design. If you can pick it up on sale, it is worth it. But I would suggest you not pay full price, unless you enjoy being frustrated.
good quality material and feel, great view when she bends over.
the straps are worthless, the neck tie is too tight to be comfortable.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
A big F for failed fantasy
The fun concept of the halter top, tie, and mini skirt with suspenders caught my attention to choose this outfit. However, the flimsy, tacky mess I ended up with did not resemble the better made outfit sported by the model. The company produced such a cheap product, my school girl fantasy turned sour!
Nice concept
Craftsmanship Cheap material Non-functional suspenders Misleading images
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Teach me love? I think not.
The Teach me Love School Girl outfit is honestly a complete disappointment. The only pro to this outfit is the skirt, which was made to be the proper size and length. The top is sheer and see through, made of very cheap material, and it simply will not cover any breast size bigger than a C. The elastan contained in the outfit is not high quality as it states that it is, and the suspenders are far too long to stay on the shoulders, or keep the clasps buckled.
The Skirt is nice.
Material on the tie rolls, suspenders are too long, the top is made out of cheap material.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
Cop bustier reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Cop bustier

Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
Buyers beware: Illusionary photography and modeling have done it again. Unless you stand just right with fake boobs for a photoshoot, you're going to be disappointed by this set. Don't even waste your time.
I have extra garter and bra straps now.
CHEAP! No support! Too stretchy! Deceiving!
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
Pirate pin up reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Pirate pin up

Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
This outfit is worth the buy if you don't intend to be bending over much or if you have a shorter torso than I do. The removable straps and overall garments ability to adapt to all body forms is a great feature. I love that the lace up front is short and has the longer zipper for further access. The boning helps to keep your bodies shape looking nice. Only downside is length in the tush and the flimsy belt.
Zipper and lace up front Stretchy material in back of dress Removable straps Accessories included
Flimsy belt Too short to bend over
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Pirate Pin Up Costume by DreamGirl is really cute and was a lot of fun to wear. I'm a bit disappointed that I can't really wear the outfit in public (costume parties, etc) because of how my bum cheeks stick out the bottom of the dress. Still, it's cute, comfortable, and would be perfect for those who are a bit shorter than me or for those who just want to wear the costume in the bedroom!
5 piece costume, cute, comfortable material, can be worn for role play and/or costume parties.
pricey, not exactly like stock photo, a bit short.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Deck my halls reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Deck my halls

princessss
extremely useful
princessss
I had to get this outfit for the holidays before it sold out because I thought it was so cute. The material does not itch. It's very confortable to wear, even when sleeping. Even though the toy it came with isn't that great, it's still a very sexy outfit, so make sure you're buying this product for the outfit and not the toy.
Apperance, sexy for the holidays, one size should fit any size.
Toy is weak and loud, white feathering can shed a little.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
sexy19364
extremely useful
sexy19364
If you want a corny outfit just for fun one night, then this fits the bill. Otherwise, stay away, because this will shed all over like a fluffy cat.
Soft material, fits plus size
Silly, delicate fabric, trim sheds
Extra credit schoolgirl reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Extra credit schoolgirl

Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
This set from DreamGirls is very low quality. From its terrible fit to its cheap, scratchy material, it's a dud. I would not recommend this set if you are looking for a school girl costume.
At least it looks good on the model?
Bad fit, itchy material, bad smell
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
French maid bustier reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

French maid bustier

Eyesonfire
extremely useful
Eyesonfire
This is a cute variation of the french maid costume. I didn't give it 5 stars mainly based on the fact it did not have under wire and the plastic clips on the garters, but this is still a great set. It looks great on and is mostly flattering.
Cute, well made, comfortable
no panties, no under wire
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Beach police reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Beach police

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
If you go into this not expecting much from the accessories, then you wont be disappointed. The top and bottom are of nice quality, and should please you or your partner.
it fit nice, the top and shorts are good quality
the hat, cuffs, and police badge are such poor quality they should not have even been included
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
While this outfit can bring lots of fun to the bedroom, it also brings several crappy plastic accessories that will promptly be tossed in the trash. The lasting quality of the outfit is iffy, and the price isn't great. If you want it, get it for the sexy outfit alone and not the whole package. Several pieces like the handcuffs and badge will have to be replaced with nicer versions, but once it all comes together, it can be great.
- Comfortable - Fits Well - Fun
- Price - Cheap Accessories - Chain Came Off - Small Hat - Large Top
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Seductive school girl reviews
Price: $75.99
 
 
 
 

Seductive school girl

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Slender And Short School Girl
I'm pretty disappointed with the Seductive School Girl outfit by Coquette. I fit within the L/XL brackets on the company size chart but the outfit is far too small for me in width. Then there is the teddy which is far too small for me in length in the torso area. I'd recommend ordering a size up. Also, the price is too high for the sub par quality. If you must purchase it, I'd wait for a sale. The outfit will work for some people, but I'm not one of those people.
5 pieces, cute, opaque, crotchless so can be worn during intercourse.
Runs small, mediocre quality at a high price, length of teddy best for shorter torsos.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Cutie1521
useful
Cutie1521
Seductive Sadness
This item is definitely a good one to have, I really loved it. The quality is a little iffy for the price but it's still a really sexy, fun outfit.
design, sexy, velcro off skirt (easy off), good fit
buttons fall off, the button holes are too small on the jacket
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
LittleA
extremely useful
LittleA
Back to school time!
The only thing you need to add to this outfit are pigtails, high heels, and school books, because everything else comes in one complete package.
So many pieces can wear it tons of ways and for tons of fun.
Runs a little small.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Beer girl bustier reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Beer girl bustier

brandybaby
useful
brandybaby
The pros definitely outweigh the cons for this item. It is definitely a must to add to your collection! I absolutely love it, as does my boyfriend. I cant wait to wear it outside of the bedroom.
double eye and hook fasteners can be worn anywhere
satin-like straps could be longer
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
Maid to tease maid costume reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Maid to tease maid costume

Forensicschick
useful
Forensicschick
This costume is really cute, but anyone who isn't model thin will be uncomfortable in this outfit. It's hard to put on, and almost painful to get off if you have larger breasts.
Very cute on thinner people, soft fabric, comes with the entire outfit
It's very small with little stretch, doesn't fit most body types, hurts to put on/take off
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
Deep-V sequin halter mini dress reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Deep-V sequin halter mini dress

socceras
extremely useful
socceras
The Deep-V Sequin Halter Mini Dress is a great dress that is perfect for parties or to wear around the house for your partner. This is my favorite dress that I have bought on EdenFantasys. I will continue to wear this dress because it shows off my body in all the right ways.
Sexy and fun!
None
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
School girl teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

School girl teddy

charleswifey
extremely useful
charleswifey
Excuse me Professor? Can I speak with you about my extra credit, please?
I found this item to be exciting. I thought it went very well with the white stockings, it made it sexier. I think it's great for role playing. The one-size fits all sizing to actually fit a full figured women. There are a few flaws with this piece, but it's a great piece.
Sexy and great for role playing. Stretchy for us full figured women, and very cute!
Buttons are very poorly sewed on. Back of skirt rolls up if you have a big rump.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
"Holy" School Girl
Want to be able to look like a naughty school girl during sex? With this you don't have to remove any clothing! The bust-less and crotchless design leaves everything to be easily accessed. It is easy to put on and will fit many sizes, but it does run small for a one size fits item since the hips are off. Large hips will cause the back to roll up, but this can be overlooked.
Cute, plaid colors, little tie, easy to put on, crotchless/bust-less, $
Back rolls up, runs smaller than size chart suggests, buttons are annoying
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
Orme
useful
Orme
Naughty Girl!
Great, comfortable, sexy outfit! There are a lot of possibilities hidden in this one simple outfit, and to top it off, its easy on the wallet!
Elastic ties. Comfortable material. Cheap.
Might be a little long for the short torso.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
LuLu Love
useful
LuLu Love
The tie makes it more professional
After I stopped giggling like a school girl, I realized this made me feel pretty sexy. The School Girl Teddy is a great idea to spice up your lovemaking just don't expect it to hold up.
Great price for a fun fantasy.
Difficult to secure the top half on your own. Low quality construction.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Dirty cop dress reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Dirty cop dress

sweetandsassybb
extremely useful
sweetandsassybb
For all you curvy women out there, this is a thumbs-up. I believe it would cling in all the right places. For you thinner, model-esque type women: I believe you would be dissatisfied.
It looks cute and it gives the effect of a naughty little cop.
Cheap toy handcuffs. It has no support for smaller builds.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Sister felatio's school for girls reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Sister felatio's school for girls

GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
Slutty School Days
For the price and three pieces you're getting, you can't go wrong. Easily spice up the bedroom by pretending to be a slutty school girl, which for some of you isn't a stretch at all!
Cost-effective, 3 pieces, cute.
No boob support.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Definitely For Smaller Chested Girls But Was To Cute Too Pass Up! Size(OS)
I have a thing for the school girl costumes and I could not pass this one up. It is different from most of the school girl costumes out there and that is another reason I went with this one. This is great for costume play. The only thing with this is that it is best suited for smaller busted women. I am not too big but I do have an issue with one side of my boob showing more than the other. Besides the boob issue anyone who can fit in this would have so much fun wearing it.
Adorable, Price is right, 3-piece set
Not for bigger people, No breast support
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Larger wearers will not be accepted.
This is mainly for the thinner wearers. Anyone that teeters around the size of "average American" or has breasts that exceed a C cup will find this difficult to wear. For those who can wear this, it's cute plaid and with some imagination, can be used in role play.
It's a one-piece Looks good Cheap
No support Not for larger wearers. Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Vampire vixen reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Vampire vixen

CoffinGirl
useful
CoffinGirl
This is a great outfit for anyone to wear in the bedroom or out for some fun on Halloween (or any other time you have a need for a costume). It's cute and fun to wear and it also accents the female form really well. Mine was unfortunately missing a collar, but I am still just as pleased with this outfit.
Comfortable Easy to wear Feels like silk on your skin
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Police girl reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Police girl

mellowyellow1102
useful
mellowyellow1102
All in all, this is a product I would not buy. Don't waste your money on something like this. If you want the experience, spend the extra money for something of better quality.
Not too expensive
Cheaply made no accessory's included
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Tux set reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Tux set

princessss
extremely useful
princessss
The tux set is very cute and sexy, but the cute factor doesn't help out very much. There are too many cons with this outfit that I probably won't wear it that much. The stockings are short and the garters do not adjust enough for someone who is taller. Even though my boyfriend enjoys the outfit, I do not. I can't wait to take it off because it bothers me too much.
Cute, apperance
Not for tall person or small busts, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
I have to say this outfit surprised me with how well it fit and how amazing it looked on. Also each and every item featured in the photo (beside the model) was included. My breasts were lifted and my tummy was held tightly. However this little getup does need careful washing by hand and light play as it is very delicate. Otherwise this is one of my fiance's favorites.
This outfit is incredibly sexy! All accessories included Holds breasts well
Hand wash Careful handling No rough play
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Black wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Black wet look skirt

Goddess Airen
useful
Goddess Airen
Great addition to a fetish clothing collection
A great little skirt but keep in mind it's very, very short, so be careful not to bend over when you're wearing it, haha.
Looks nice Good fit Inexpensive Decent quality
Very short
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Sort of shiny sexy. 1x/2x
I still love this skirt, but the red and black are completely different. The black skirt can easily accommodate up to a size 26 tightly. The black fabric is more matte than the photo on the website and only has a dull shine. It also is an a-line cut not a fitted one.
Very forgiving at the waistband Very cute
Sizing runs big Not as shiny as product photo made it seem
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Shiny black material, yum yum!
This is a nice addition, but it really can't be used with any of the other current black wet look pieces we have. It might go better with a black wet look corset or bustier, but it won't work with the stockings. And my wife doesn't seem to like it as much as I do, or even the stockings, so it isn't a total success for us.
Short, black, and shiny. What a combo!
Doesn't match vinyl items, wrinkles easy.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Looking for a cheap alternative to pvc or latex?
This wet look skirt from Coquette is great if you need something flashy or sexy but don't have a lot of cash to splurge with. It comes in a variety of sizes, too.
Affordable, very sexy
So many wrinkles!
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
subhny
somewhat useful
subhny
Looks and feels great
This item is a great buy for your money. It can be substituted in the place of PVC, latex, or leather. It's a great thing that it's a fraction of the cost of those items.
comfort, ease of care
runs large in size
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Poor Man's Latex
The Black Wet Look Skirt by Coquette is a flashy sexy piece of clothing akin to latex but way more affordable. If you love shiny clothing and short skirts this is the item for you! Wearing it will make you feel attractive and comfortable (assuming you order the right size that is) and there's nothing better than a piece of clothing that can do both of those things for a lady.
Available in two colors, Looks nice, True to size, Size options.
May be too short for some in the bum region.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Army bustier reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Army bustier

XxXxX
useful
XxXxX
Overall, a very sexy look to make any man stand at attention! Even though I have to do a little cutting and sewing to fit my body, as long as you have full breasts (or pads to put into the cups) it will be a hot bustier to add to your collection!
sexy, plastic boning, good price, US Army patch, slimming
cup size does not fit all, heavy zipper
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012