• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 359
Beer gal reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Beer gal

LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
This unique set by Coquette is simply sexy, having two uses rather than just one as it's main selling point. It's long enough to be worn out but also sexy enough for the bedroom. It could be easily be used as an unconventional role play if you and your partner have grown tired of naughty nurses and mischievous maids. The Beer Gal also works perfectly for events such as Halloween or Oktoberfest.
~Can Be Worn In Public ~Quality ~Unique Design ~Soft Velvet Material
~Itchy Crinoline ~Apron Snaps ~May Not Fit Larger Measurements on the Suggested Chart
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Night nurse reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Night nurse

MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
May cause an increase in blood pressure
For the price of one costume, you get a cute dress to wear to a party or a club, plus naughty lingerie to wear underneath and reveal with a pull of the zipper. Your patient will be sure to appreciate the expert care you offer while wearing this sexy outfit!
Flattering, comfortable, well-made
Might as well forget the hat, bra fabric not as good as the rest of it
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Navy Serenity
useful
Navy Serenity
Comfortable and easily removed!
This outfit is perfect for you if you are dying to go from the Naughty Nurse, to the Dirty Nurse. Perfect for all body types and brings out the dirtiest side to any female.
Easy Zipper opening Soft Material Great for any body type
Cheaply Made Hat Looks like it has pockets but doesn't
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Nurse for a Night…and hopefully more!
If you have a nurse fetish, this is the outfit for you. If you don't...well, this outfit could change that. Mrs. Peg looked wonderful in it and it was the perfect costume for playing out some dirty medical fantasies. We love this outfit. BRAVO!
Nice fit. Sexy look. Very comfortable.
Headpiece doesn't work.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Naughty Night Nurse
Wear the nurse costume out and then unzip for a sexy piece of lingerie. Whether you are using this for Halloween, a theme party, or bedroom play, it is very flattering on curves and very comfortable. For once, the sizing chart is spot on also, but be prepared to not use the included headband.
Sizing is almost spot on, stretches nicely, like getting a costume & lingerie piece
Headband doesn't stand up right, a TAD short, bra is a bit hard to keep on right
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2010
AtlantisLovely
useful
AtlantisLovely
Be a naughty nurse by night!
This is a VERY sexy outfit that is sure to turn heads. Whether you buy it for a Halloween party, fetish party, or just to wear at home, it is a great outfit to have. And an important plus- it's extremely comfortable too!
SEXY, fit well, silky material, nice details such as back lacing.
Cross bra part didn't fit me right, hat part was floppy and poorly made.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Prep school girl reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Prep school girl

MissCara
useful
MissCara
School is in session!
This schoolgirl outfit is one of the best ones I've seen in plus size. It's cute and gives off the intended effect without being too revealing or "slutty". It is sexy but also acceptable to wear out in public if you so choose.
Cute, comfortable, affordable
Can fit a bit loose if you have a small bust, shirt and skirt aren't adjustable
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I've been a Naughty Girl!
This outfit ended up being just what I was looking for. I had to make a few modifications because of my body and breast size, but once this was complete, this was the perfect outfit. I can't wait to wear it out for Halloween. It is modest enough to wear out to an event and sexy enough for the bedroom. It hit right at my knees for the length, and as I am 5'1"- 5"2", I didn't need to wear anything underneath because it was perfect length.
Sexy, Adorable, Comfortable
Has all sizes except XL and many of us need that size.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Cute If It Fits
The Prep School Girl costume by Coquette is a great price and terribly cute. Though it should be noted that there are no detachable straps like the product page states and there is also no giant pin on the skirt like the stock photo shows. I'm an XL so I went with the 1X/2X, which is far too big for me. I've worn a 1X/2X outfit by the same company and while it was baggy, it was workable. This outfit is not. I think it'd be a nice outfit for someone it actually fits properly.
Stretchy, comfortable, 4 piece outfit, length, cute, inexpensive.
sizes available, no shoulder straps, no skirt pin, loose threads.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Burried treasure pirate reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Burried treasure pirate

princessss
extremely useful
princessss
I wasn't sure about getting this outfit but I'm glad I did! This outfit is very flattering and sexy for a foreplay idea in the bedroom. Even though it fits me, this outfit wouldn't be for everyone and I do not agree that one size fits all because it's not very stretchable.
Confortable, sexy, apperance
Not for large women
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
Mansion maid reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Mansion maid

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Mansion Maid Costume can go both ways. its a great costume provided you have the extra pieces to complete it. If you don't its half of a full set. Its great for foreplay at home, its very cute, sexy, and feels good on your body. If you want to wear it to a party though, you need to accessorize with the duster, cuffs, panties, and some stocking to make it complete. They could have added in a bit more honestly to make this outfit a wonderful purchase.
Easy to get into, looks cute, simple design, stretches to accommodate different sizes
No panties, no cuffs, no garter, no stockings, skirt doesn't hide much, cheap plastic buttons
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
Flapper reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Flapper

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This is a great costume for both yourself and other people that you may know who are looking for time pieces like this. Buy two and go as a matching pair at friendly haloween parties.
Price, fit, material, design.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
One word here: Perfect! It works well with my boyish figure (that was popular back then), but will also be flattering on those curvier jazz queens, as well! Everything that comes with this set is highly impressive! This costume is perfect for parties, too! It might not be skimpy enough for bedroom wear, but you can be that roaring 20's wild child seductress in it. "Meet me in the back. It's time for a little jazz."
High quality, flattering on all figures, great accessories, can be worn in public
Cigarette holder and necklace are just okay.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Boarding school girl reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Boarding school girl

Scrawberry78
extremely useful
Scrawberry78
This is a great school girl costume. The material is soft and stretchy. This is a great costume for role-playing. I gave it 5 stars because it is just perfect. The bustier is adjustable and the costume stretches.
Love everything except the tightness of the socks
Socks to tight
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This set is pretty much half and half where hits and misses are concerned. I absolutely love the panties and skirt, and the tie is cute enough; however, the bustier is basically unwearable without a bra unless the wearer is flat-chested, the bandeau is none too fond of large chests either..... and the stockings are just a whole heap of suck.
Lots of items are included, Skirt, Panties, Tie,.....The superfluous kilt pin
Some of the items included are duds, "Stockings", Bandeau, "Bustier", Bottoms may run a bit large
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Teach me Love school girl blue reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Teach me Love school girl blue

HisOneAndOnly
useful
HisOneAndOnly
Teach me to be a good school girl!
This product is amazingly sexy for all parties involved. This product is light weight, which allows you to wear it in confidence. This product will open a lot of new doors for your romantic lifestyle if you are into the school girl role playing. The only part of this product that was not liked very much was how the product didn’t stay connected at the suspenders or the fact that the tie didn’t match.
Light weight, Sexy
Suspenders don't stay connected
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Can I get some tutoring with my sex ed?
I believe that after we fix the suspenders, the skirt and top will get worn quite a bit. It really is a cute outfit, with some major problems in its design. If you can pick it up on sale, it is worth it. But I would suggest you not pay full price, unless you enjoy being frustrated.
good quality material and feel, great view when she bends over.
the straps are worthless, the neck tie is too tight to be comfortable.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
A big F for failed fantasy
The fun concept of the halter top, tie, and mini skirt with suspenders caught my attention to choose this outfit. However, the flimsy, tacky mess I ended up with did not resemble the better made outfit sported by the model. The company produced such a cheap product, my school girl fantasy turned sour!
Nice concept
Craftsmanship Cheap material Non-functional suspenders Misleading images
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Teach me love? I think not.
The Teach me Love School Girl outfit is honestly a complete disappointment. The only pro to this outfit is the skirt, which was made to be the proper size and length. The top is sheer and see through, made of very cheap material, and it simply will not cover any breast size bigger than a C. The elastan contained in the outfit is not high quality as it states that it is, and the suspenders are far too long to stay on the shoulders, or keep the clasps buckled.
The Skirt is nice.
Material on the tie rolls, suspenders are too long, the top is made out of cheap material.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
Cop bustier reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Cop bustier

Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
Buyers beware: Illusionary photography and modeling have done it again. Unless you stand just right with fake boobs for a photoshoot, you're going to be disappointed by this set. Don't even waste your time.
I have extra garter and bra straps now.
CHEAP! No support! Too stretchy! Deceiving!
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
Pirate pin up reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Pirate pin up

Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
This outfit is worth the buy if you don't intend to be bending over much or if you have a shorter torso than I do. The removable straps and overall garments ability to adapt to all body forms is a great feature. I love that the lace up front is short and has the longer zipper for further access. The boning helps to keep your bodies shape looking nice. Only downside is length in the tush and the flimsy belt.
Zipper and lace up front Stretchy material in back of dress Removable straps Accessories included
Flimsy belt Too short to bend over
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Pirate Pin Up Costume by DreamGirl is really cute and was a lot of fun to wear. I'm a bit disappointed that I can't really wear the outfit in public (costume parties, etc) because of how my bum cheeks stick out the bottom of the dress. Still, it's cute, comfortable, and would be perfect for those who are a bit shorter than me or for those who just want to wear the costume in the bedroom!
5 piece costume, cute, comfortable material, can be worn for role play and/or costume parties.
pricey, not exactly like stock photo, a bit short.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Deck my halls reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Deck my halls

princessss
extremely useful
princessss
I had to get this outfit for the holidays before it sold out because I thought it was so cute. The material does not itch. It's very confortable to wear, even when sleeping. Even though the toy it came with isn't that great, it's still a very sexy outfit, so make sure you're buying this product for the outfit and not the toy.
Apperance, sexy for the holidays, one size should fit any size.
Toy is weak and loud, white feathering can shed a little.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
sexy19364
extremely useful
sexy19364
If you want a corny outfit just for fun one night, then this fits the bill. Otherwise, stay away, because this will shed all over like a fluffy cat.
Soft material, fits plus size
Silly, delicate fabric, trim sheds
Extra credit schoolgirl reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Extra credit schoolgirl

Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
This set from DreamGirls is very low quality. From its terrible fit to its cheap, scratchy material, it's a dud. I would not recommend this set if you are looking for a school girl costume.
At least it looks good on the model?
Bad fit, itchy material, bad smell
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
French maid bustier reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

French maid bustier

Eyesonfire
extremely useful
Eyesonfire
This is a cute variation of the french maid costume. I didn't give it 5 stars mainly based on the fact it did not have under wire and the plastic clips on the garters, but this is still a great set. It looks great on and is mostly flattering.
Cute, well made, comfortable
no panties, no under wire
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Beach police reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Beach police

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
If you go into this not expecting much from the accessories, then you wont be disappointed. The top and bottom are of nice quality, and should please you or your partner.
it fit nice, the top and shorts are good quality
the hat, cuffs, and police badge are such poor quality they should not have even been included
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
While this outfit can bring lots of fun to the bedroom, it also brings several crappy plastic accessories that will promptly be tossed in the trash. The lasting quality of the outfit is iffy, and the price isn't great. If you want it, get it for the sexy outfit alone and not the whole package. Several pieces like the handcuffs and badge will have to be replaced with nicer versions, but once it all comes together, it can be great.
- Comfortable - Fits Well - Fun
- Price - Cheap Accessories - Chain Came Off - Small Hat - Large Top
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Seductive school girl reviews
Price: $75.99
 
 
 
 

Seductive school girl

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Slender And Short School Girl
I'm pretty disappointed with the Seductive School Girl outfit by Coquette. I fit within the L/XL brackets on the company size chart but the outfit is far too small for me in width. Then there is the teddy which is far too small for me in length in the torso area. I'd recommend ordering a size up. Also, the price is too high for the sub par quality. If you must purchase it, I'd wait for a sale. The outfit will work for some people, but I'm not one of those people.
5 pieces, cute, opaque, crotchless so can be worn during intercourse.
Runs small, mediocre quality at a high price, length of teddy best for shorter torsos.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Cutie1521
useful
Cutie1521
Seductive Sadness
This item is definitely a good one to have, I really loved it. The quality is a little iffy for the price but it's still a really sexy, fun outfit.
design, sexy, velcro off skirt (easy off), good fit
buttons fall off, the button holes are too small on the jacket
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
LittleA
extremely useful
LittleA
Back to school time!
The only thing you need to add to this outfit are pigtails, high heels, and school books, because everything else comes in one complete package.
So many pieces can wear it tons of ways and for tons of fun.
Runs a little small.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Beer girl bustier reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Beer girl bustier

brandybaby
useful
brandybaby
The pros definitely outweigh the cons for this item. It is definitely a must to add to your collection! I absolutely love it, as does my boyfriend. I cant wait to wear it outside of the bedroom.
double eye and hook fasteners can be worn anywhere
satin-like straps could be longer
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
Maid to tease maid costume reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Maid to tease maid costume

Forensicschick
useful
Forensicschick
This costume is really cute, but anyone who isn't model thin will be uncomfortable in this outfit. It's hard to put on, and almost painful to get off if you have larger breasts.
Very cute on thinner people, soft fabric, comes with the entire outfit
It's very small with little stretch, doesn't fit most body types, hurts to put on/take off
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
Deep-V sequin halter mini dress reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Deep-V sequin halter mini dress

socceras
extremely useful
socceras
The Deep-V Sequin Halter Mini Dress is a great dress that is perfect for parties or to wear around the house for your partner. This is my favorite dress that I have bought on EdenFantasys. I will continue to wear this dress because it shows off my body in all the right ways.
Sexy and fun!
None
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
School girl teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

School girl teddy

charleswifey
extremely useful
charleswifey
Excuse me Professor? Can I speak with you about my extra credit, please?
I found this item to be exciting. I thought it went very well with the white stockings, it made it sexier. I think it's great for role playing. The one-size fits all sizing to actually fit a full figured women. There are a few flaws with this piece, but it's a great piece.
Sexy and great for role playing. Stretchy for us full figured women, and very cute!
Buttons are very poorly sewed on. Back of skirt rolls up if you have a big rump.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
"Holy" School Girl
Want to be able to look like a naughty school girl during sex? With this you don't have to remove any clothing! The bust-less and crotchless design leaves everything to be easily accessed. It is easy to put on and will fit many sizes, but it does run small for a one size fits item since the hips are off. Large hips will cause the back to roll up, but this can be overlooked.
Cute, plaid colors, little tie, easy to put on, crotchless/bust-less, $
Back rolls up, runs smaller than size chart suggests, buttons are annoying
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
Orme
useful
Orme
Naughty Girl!
Great, comfortable, sexy outfit! There are a lot of possibilities hidden in this one simple outfit, and to top it off, its easy on the wallet!
Elastic ties. Comfortable material. Cheap.
Might be a little long for the short torso.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
LuLu Love
useful
LuLu Love
The tie makes it more professional
After I stopped giggling like a school girl, I realized this made me feel pretty sexy. The School Girl Teddy is a great idea to spice up your lovemaking just don't expect it to hold up.
Great price for a fun fantasy.
Difficult to secure the top half on your own. Low quality construction.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Dirty cop dress reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Dirty cop dress

sweetandsassybb
extremely useful
sweetandsassybb
For all you curvy women out there, this is a thumbs-up. I believe it would cling in all the right places. For you thinner, model-esque type women: I believe you would be dissatisfied.
It looks cute and it gives the effect of a naughty little cop.
Cheap toy handcuffs. It has no support for smaller builds.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012