Collars reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 72
Diva stars collar reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Diva stars collar

Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
I'm a sexy kitty!
Are you looking for something to surprise your submissive partner with? Why not show them how much you care with a new collar? The Diva Starts collar is a dainty and sexy piece that is sure to please her.
Handmade, Genuine Leather, Sexy, Dainty, Comfortable to Wear.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Best Left for Real Cats
While this collar is such a pretty accessory for submissives, it sadly won't fit the majority of them. The product page is misleading, as this product is much smaller than it lists. I loved the construction and look of this collar, but I had to return it.
+ Adorable. + Acceptable for most public wear. + Leather is soft.
- Very tiny! - D-ring is in the back.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Are You A Diva?
I really like the Diva Stars collar. It's cute and fits me well. I like the soft, comfortable leather. Unfortunately, this collar won't fit very many people. I also have some issues with the gems, which aren't evenly placed on the collar and have some minor flaws otherwise. This may not be a functional collar because it lacks hardware to attach it to anything. It does make a great fashion accessory, though.
cute, comfortable, collar is well constructed
may not fit very many people, gems have some flaws, no D- or O-rings
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Diva Collar
If you're looking for a small, more discreet collar to wear out and about this might be the collar for you! Since it's thinner, and covered in adorable rhinestones, most people will think of it more as a fashion accessory than a collar. The leather is soft and comfortable, and it's just so darn adorable!
Cute, Well made, Small, Adjustable
Nothing to clip a leash onto
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
KyotoAngel
extremely useful
KyotoAngel
Adorable...if it fit.
With its small price tag, this item is worth purchasing if you fit the small range of sizes it can accommodate and happen to like a little pink with your black leather. I've stated below the sizes that can fit this item, and it's a lot smaller than one would expect from the product page.
Adorable, Good Quality, Reasonably Discreet, and Safe for Public Use
Really Tiny, Won't Fit Most Men, D-Ring in the Back with the Buckle
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
geliebt
useful
geliebt
Supple, Sexy, Cute Collar for casual wear
This collar was a great buy! I'm completely happy with it, and use it as an everyday accessory. I would highly recommend it!
Cute, sexy Comfortable Well put together
Won't fit larger necks Not for bondage
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Simply Sweet
Overall a very nice product, even though it is a bit on the small side. I really do love this dainty collar, and wish it weren't quite as small.
Well made Soft Leather Stones set securely
On the small side.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Soft As A Lamb
The Diva Stars Collar is the perfect kinky accessory for the femme submissive. This gorgeous collar is crafted from soft pink lamb's leather and is studded with a series of securely attached bubblegum colored faux gemstones - making a playful, eye catching statement without being too bold. It is thin and elegant enough to wear out without being given a second look, and is right at home in your bedroom BDSM scenes.
Soft lamb's leather, firmly riveted faux gems, thin and pretty enough to be worn discreetly out
No D or O ring to attach leash to, color difference, adhesive not too strong
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
How could you be any more adorable?
Lovely, sweet, and absolutely adorable, the Diva Stars Collar can make a great gift, collar, and prized possession. Its only bad parts are a lack of ring for leash-use and its small size. But it's still comfortable, has that attractive leather smell, and is worth more than its price.
Absolutely beautiful, cute, great-smelling leather, soft, comfortable.
Must be played with softly, only for pretty wear, no ring for leash attachment.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2009
Ultimate bondage submission chain reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage submission chain

 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
I was pleasantly surprised by this bondage chain. It is only really intended for light play and ornamental bondage, but it was great for that! It's sturdy enough to be enjoyable and functional, just don't plan on being able to tow a car with it! All in all this is a great chain, with a good starter length and I may have to buy it in other colors!
Pretty Decent length Beginner friendly Sturdy
Questionably functioning lock
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Collar with clamps reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Collar with clamps

 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Spartacus collar with clamps
Although it's not a totally high end product, the leather is good quality and the clamps and chains are a nice weight. It should be easy for just about anyone to wear this collar and the clamp set is really easy to adjust for perfect pressure and bite.
quality leather, removable rubber clamp covers, VERY adjustable to find just the right pressure.
clamps may not be long enough for larger nipples.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
A Bit of Kink; Lots of Fun
If you already enjoy BDSM activities, or if you are simply looking to add a little kink to your bedroom, this collar is an added bonus in anyone's toybox. The ability to be adjustable makes it perfect for both those with and without experience. I'd recommend it to anyone who enjoys, or thinks they might enjoy, some nipple play. And although the price may seem a little expensive, remember it's two toys in one, and well worth the investment!
Easy to put on, adds a kinky element, sexy to use
The clamps are not removable
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
Silverlark2
useful
Silverlark2
Collared Fantasy
I really enjoyed this product and would recommend it to anyone who is starting out or looking for a good value.
Good value for money, easy to use, fits comfortably, good quality.
None
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Keep Your Sub in Line While Looking Like a Prize!
If you're look for intensity, these babies pack a lot a bite if you set them just right. If strong intensity's not your thing, you can start off slow. The adjustable clamps make this product perfect for almost anyone interested in BDSM. The collar is also adjustable and should fit most people without a problem. Submissives rejoice! This product is fantastic!
* Adjustable strength on the nipple clamps. * Collar is mildly soft and doesn't chafe.
* Rubber around clamps fall off easily, may get lost.
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
An Excellent Addition To Any Kinky Toy Box
Experienced in the world of BDSM, or just looking to add a little kink to your playtime? Either way, these are a great choice! These clamps are extremely adjustable, so you'll be able to pick your level of pain. The collar also has multiple settings so it should fit a variety of users. All in all, these are sure to be a great addition to your toy box.
Adjustable, High Quality, Chain can detach, Collar is comfortable to wear
Rubber tips on clamps sometimes fall off, May not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Hot Under the Collar!
I thought this was a great value. Although the price seems high at first, the quality construction makes it worth the money. Think about the size of your neck or your partner's neck before ordering (fits about 13.5" -18.5"). This can easily be too large or too small.
Heavy chains, quality construction, looks hot!
not enough adjustment in the collar.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2010
Cupcake Girl
extremely useful
Cupcake Girl
Comfortable with Just Enough Pinch
The Collar with Clamps is really a must have for anyone who likes nipple play with a little bondage thrown in. This is a fun item to use with a partner or maybe by yourself. I highly recommend.
Nicely constructed, good weight, great amount of pinch.
A little on the small side.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Sabriel
useful
Sabriel
Read entire review
I love them so much; I wear them around the house whenever I can! I highly recommend them for anyone who gets pleasure from nipple play and those who practice S/M.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2007
Blush tethers & leash set reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Blush tethers & leash set

CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Control Your Bitch In Style
I think these would be great for the right people, but for me...I didn't fall in love with them. I will keep them and see if I have a change of heart. I like that they are pink and very discreet. I mean you can literally hang them by your front door since they just look like a dog leash. Oh, if all else fails that is a great use for them.
Pink Durable Price
Not adjustable
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy Pink Leash for Me!
Are you looking for a stylish way to lead around your submissive kitty? More than just a leash, this set works great as tethers. Durable and classy, SportSheets Blush Leash Set lets you add a splash of color to your bondage play.
Sexy Pink, Classy, Slender Strap, and Fun.
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Lead me anywhere
Are you interested in pet play or just want to lead your human sub around? This pink leash set is great for the softer side of kink. It also works as a tether for light restraint. Use together with a collar and/or cuffs for some fun light restraint play.
Well made Cute color Good for light restraint Inexpensive
Not adjustable Not for heavy retraint
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
gsfanatic
extremely useful
gsfanatic
Nice leash, not as nice tether
The set makes a nice set of leashes, but it's not as useful for tethers because of the lack of ability to adjust.
Neoprene, inexpensive, very user friendly
Can't adjust, too thin to support weight safely
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
CS2012
extremely useful
CS2012
Cheap inexpensive perfect beginner set
If you are looking for a inexpensive set to try, this set is perfect. This set could last a long time if used for light BDSM play. One thing I like about the set is the color goes well with my wrist cuffs. This set of tethers could also be attached to a collar.
Inexpensive Perfect beginner set
The tethers look cheaply made The tethers would not hold up to rough play
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Annemarie
extremely useful
Annemarie
Oh My, You Make Me Blush!
The Blush Tethers and Leash set by Sportsheets is nothing short of a great introduction to some light to moderate BDSM play. Made of Neoprene, they are vegan, easy to care for, and will stand up to quite a bit of use. Because of their length, all you need is some inspiration and some naughty thoughts to get you going on a wild adventure full of blushing and coy smiles.
Sturdy, well-made, multipurpose, decent length, easy to use, inexpensive, vegan, great introduction.
Not adjustable, clasps may fail in the future.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2011
Noir collar reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Noir collar

Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
This collar is great for a costume accessory if your neck works with the snap closures. It might not work for extended heavy play or long periods of wear.
Vegan, unisex, light, affordable.
Not high quality, not for advanced users, snap closures don't ensure a good fit.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
This collar is an affordable option for those interested in trying collar play for the first time, but it's not a super high quality item to be treasured for years to come. The faux leather may be a turn off to some, but a turn on to vegans.
Affordable, good for those experimenting for the first time.
Will not fit big necks well, can be scratchy.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2011
Vegan jaguar collar reviews
Price: $55.00
 
 
 
 

Vegan jaguar collar

 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
A Collar To Match The Blush On My Ass
Vegan, omnivore, beginner, advanced user.. All will find something different to love about this piece. It performs as well or even better than leather counterparts, and it beautifully made. Available in both red or black, this is a treat not to be passed up.
Gorgeous design, brilliant red, large O ring.
Wish it could cinch down just a little bit smaller.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Tart
extremely useful
Tart
Not your Grandmother's collar
This piece is one of a kind. It is a traditional style collar made for the modern submissive. It is classy, stylish, and totally functional. Pull on it, tug on it, do anything you like! It is sturdy and durable as well as beautiful.
Vegan friendly material, O-ring attachment, sturdy, lockable buckle.
One size fits most.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2010
KinkyShay
extremely useful
KinkyShay
An alternative for fans of vegan BDSM gear
The vegan collar by Aslan Leather isn't my favorite collar. I frequently pick my more narrow leather collar. I'd really like to enjoy this more since it's vegan and Aslan makes it. There's a lifetime guarantee on all of their products. Ultimately, it's too wide for me, the O-ring is much bigger than I'd like, it needed surgery to be the right size for my average sized neck, and when I put it on it doesn't feel like "my" collar.
Great leatherette material stands the test of time, useful in BDSM play.
Too wide for my taste, wasn't adjustable without some minor surgery,
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Woof - Take Me For a Walk!
The Aslan Vegan Jaguar Collar despite being faux leather is the real deal when it comes to looks, durability, and performance. Simple but functional in it's design, it will set a naughty tone for the wearer and can endure some rough handling. This collar can fit a wide range of necks, is easily adjustable, and allays the conscience in that no animals were harmed to promote your sexual satisfaction.
Durable, easily adjustable, animal friendly collar that looks and feels sexy.
Lovely leather scent is missing, chromed hardware could corrode.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Collar Me
The Vegan Jaguar Collar by Aslan Leather is a beautifully crafted collar. It is made of faux leather, but looks and feels like the real thing. It is easily adjustable, and is comfortable to wear. It features a locking buckle to keep it on the wearer and an O-ring to attach a lead if desired.
Vegan friendly, well made, beautiful and functional, can be locked.
Lock not included.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2009
Blush collar reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Blush collar

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
It might make you blush
The Blush Collar is great for beginners or those who enjoy light bondage. It features adjustable snaps that should fit a variety of neck sizes. Connect a leash or cuffs for even more fun. It's a basic yet functional collar in a flirty feminine color.
Pretty Adjustable Good for light play D-ring for leash or cuffs
Snaps don't line up Not for heavy play
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
kawigrl
extremely useful
kawigrl
Sure to have a rosy pink blush to match your collar
The collar has a nice smooth sleek leather like appearance and feel but is much more affordable. I really liked the look and feel of the collar and so did my partner. As someone that is relatively new to collar usage I think it is really great, but my experience is limited so I'd say that beginners or intermediate users might be more impressed then advanced users.
vegan friendly, affordable, colorful, can be matched to make a set
fits most but adjustable sizes might not be ideal for all
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
lashes2000
useful
lashes2000
Not just for pets...
This item is completely worth it if you are a newbie looking to try different roles. I think experts may find this product somewhat boring, though.
Soft, feminine, adjustable
Could have a little "bling" on it to jazz it up
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I am glad it did not make me blush!
For beginners or the more advanced, this collar can withstand light to heavy play. It can be worn by many sizes and is even able to be reversed. The D ring in the front can be left alone or used to attach a leash or a pair of cuffs to. Don't let the cheap price fool you. This collar is top notch.
Vegan, comfortable, fits large necks/men, reversible, $, easy to put on and take off.
Too big.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2011
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
Here kitty kitty!
The blush collar is a wonderful starter to bondage, or great for those interested in light bondage. It's easy to get in and out of it, has 3 different snaps to fit a variety of neck sizes, and it's vegan-friendly! There's a whole set of Blush bondage items from Sportsheets, and they're all worth it!
Vegan-friendly, cute, soft inside, 3 sizes
No cleaning instructions
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2011
Fresh chain leash reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh chain leash

carenautilus
extremely useful
carenautilus
Lead and Follow
A great leash for those who like bright colors or who wants to get into or further explore humiliation or animal play. Pretty, durable and vegan.
Vegan, colorful, well-made, well-priced, good length, great for humiliation or animal play.
Swivel clip won't fit over larger-diameter o-rings/d-rings.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Fun With A Leash
I really wasn't a fan of this product. I thought the rings just hurt because of the jagged edges. The handle is also really uncomfortable to wear. On top of that, the clasp is very tiny and didn't fit well around the O-ring on the collar I wanted to use with it. I was just very upset about the whole thing.
Cute
Links are jagged, Handle is uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Kitten's leash for her kitty boi
The Fresh Chain Leash is one of the best toys if you have a female human pet or a male human pet that likes to be humiliated in all kinds of fem ways.
strong, fun colors
not a thing
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
A Fresh Leash
Definitely worth it if you like pink and want an item for "parade use" or light use. It's very good to keep your pet close to you while still having a leash and not sacrificing looks! :D
Very pretty, light, easy to use.
Not for hard use.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2009
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Lead The Way To Pastel Dreams
Fun and friendly colors, this leash has a great length to be able to walk your "pet" as you see fit; or if wanting, pull them close so you and show them who's boss! Strong steel chain attached to a swivel clip to allow easier movement without it tangling.
Vegan friendly material, fun colors for beginners or those into humiliation.
The D-ring on the swivel clip should have been "O" shapes to even pressure.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2009
Bitch collar reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Bitch collar

SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Bitch Pride!
Show your submissive pride by wearing this simple "BITCH" collar during scenes, at play parties, or just around town if you're feeling bold. This collar is made of leather with metal lettering that has a snap-closure with four size options. For this price, it's not a bad buy, and can add a little bit of fun to your play.
* Simple. * Inexpensive. * Decent quality.
* Only four size settings. * Snap-closure.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
who has been a bad little girl?
I will give this collar 4/5 stars for not being able to customize the neck size better. If they would have added a few more snaps, this collar would be a sure fire hit.
price, leather
not enough snaps for different neck sizes.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Shaun B
useful
Shaun B
Bitchin' Collar
The Bitch Collar is a black leather band with the word bitch in metal letters attached. It doesn't look like the letters would come off. It unfortunately has snap buttons instead of a buckle or anything else stronger to hold it around the neck. Also, it doesn't have a ring to hook a leash to. I think it is better off just passing as a choker necklace band.
Labels 'bitch', letters in metal, looks cool, leather, beginners.
Snaps, no leash ring, doesn't come in other colors.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Bound leash reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Bound leash

JackNit
extremely useful
JackNit
Bound to please
Overall this is a really nice leash. It will allow you to live out you fantasies and experience something new. The quality and materials are all very nice and will last a long time. If you're looking for a leash that is durable and can also be used to whip your partner when necessary, buy this now and show your partner who the one in control has the control in your relationship!
real leather, durable, can be used as a whip, reasonable price, easy care
no choice of color some Doms may not like pink
Vaccinium
extremely useful
Vaccinium
You Know You Need a Pink Leash
There is no getting around the fact that this is pink. Really, really pink. If that is what you want, and don't mind a 30-inch long leash, then this is a great choice. It has performed well for almost two years now, constructed well, and shows no signs of wear despite getting (and giving) its fair share of abuse.
Absolutely solid design
A bit short, Polished leather on just one side, Not exactly gender-neutral in color
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
KinkyGuysGal
useful
KinkyGuysGal
Take the Lead
This item is a reminder that it is the simple things in life that often provide the most enjoyment. A beautiful leather leash in pink or red can add a definite zing to the everyday d/s play and in a pinch it would even work for some light bondage. It is versatile, strong, well made, and has uses only limited by your own naughty imagination! A great product for the kinky beginner or the seasoned pro. A great gift for that special sub in your life or as a little hint for that adventurous Dom(me)!
Soft, supple material. Beautifully crafted and strong. Comfortable
Runs on the shorter side.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2010
Lara
useful
Lara
Follow the Leader
In tandem with KinkLab's bondage basics collar this leash is the pièce de résistance. It's both elegant and well made - a joy to look at as well as use. KinkLab's leather leash may be no more or less effective than a length of rope but its psychological message and visual symbolism is a world apart from something you'd find at the hardware or pet store.
Solid construction, sturdy hardware.
Length may be too limiting for some.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2009
aPrinKitty
useful
aPrinKitty
The Little Leash That Could
When I opened the package and held the leash in my hands, I was reminded how easy it is to forget the simplicity of things, and with the right person and some imagination and creativity just how much pleasure can come from something so simple.
Made from real leather this leash is comfortable and soft.
At 30" long this leash is a little short.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2008
Slave collar reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Slave collar

misskat<3
worth reading, but not useful
misskat<3
Slave and proud!!
Basically, I adore this. But it's only fun if you have the matching master collar. After all, you don't want your slave to forget who you are; that would be bad!
good for punishment,very easy to clean, stylish
It's kinda flimsy
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Proud Of My Role!
The Slave collar is more about the fashion statement of showing others you're ‘owned' rather than for rough Dom/sub play sessions. If you're proud of your situation and are in a position to do so, why not credit your Dom by announcing your role. It's soft and comfortable enough to wear on almost every occasion – if you dare.
~ Soft and flexible ~ Leather ~ Adjustable from 14” – 17”
~ No loop to hold extra length in place ~ No packaging at all – not even a plastic bag
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Wonderful for your slaves!
My sub and I loved this product, because it is made of such comfortable leather, and at an affordable price. I give this product five stars. It was perfect and the photos on EF don't do it justice. It's definitely a piece all slaves should have.
Adjustable, pretty
No D or O ring to attach leash
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Just In Case Your Master Forgets Your Role.. Your Collar Will Remind Him/Her!
This is my very first collar and I am extremely happy with it. I think it looks great when it's worn and it's very comfortable. The snap closures allow the collar to fit most necks, but if you have a thinner or much thicker neck then average, you may want to look elsewhere.
price, comfortable, adjustable, made of leather
will not fit thinner sized necks, does not have any packaging
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Slave To The Grind
The Slave collar is a simple and effective collar. It is easy to adjust, and adds a feeling of subservience to its wearer. It has a one-snap closure, and does not have a ring for attaching a leash. A good choice for anyone wanting to experiment with a collar without spending a lot of money.
Inexpensive, adjustable fit, made of leather.
Only one top snap, no ring for leash attachment.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2009
Neck and wrist restraint reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Neck and wrist restraint

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Gorgeous!
We could say that when you have this set you won't need anything else! But then we would exclude the endless possibilities this ultimate piece of bondage gear can offer! I would say just toss the comfortable cuffs and collar unless you don't mind their ugliness, and use your favorites instead! Don't forget to try it with tethers, ropes, ties and chains! To get to know why this is the most excellent gear you have ever seen EF, dare to read further for the fantastic ideas!
Versatile, Adjustable, Durable, Affordable, Waterproof, Comfortable
Cuffs and collar are ugly and not impeccably crafted, Only one buckle, Strap is the way to go
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Vegan Silk
extremely useful
Vegan Silk
A sexy addition to my growing bondage collection.
This restraint is super sexy. But, on its own, it is all look and little restraint. Pair it with other tethers and ropes for an exciting and sexy evening of light bondage. Use your own cuffs, trade out the collar, and use it for heavier bondage. A great addition to your bondage collection, but a bit boring if its all you have.
Restraint is sexy, comfortable and vegan, it is a great addition to my growing set of bondage toys.
Not as great as a stand alone toy. Only one cuff has a G-clip.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2011
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
Anchors away!
Great design. One size should fit almost everyone. I would recommend this to anyone into the bondage scene. Novice to master will find it a nice compliment to there suite of implements. The collar was very comfortable as were the cuffs.
High quality and durable design. Great versatility.
Cuff clasps small.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2011
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
Good Place to Start
A good place to start your restraints collection or add to an existing supply of ties and hooks. First timers, be imaginative and let the process of restraining your partner (or being restrained) become an adventure. These pieces are very high quality and will last as long as you need.
strong, durable, comfortable
requires more products to be truly useful
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Incredibly versatile restraint
The versatility of this system makes it an incredibly fun way to restrain someone. Use your imagination to have a different experience with it every time. Constructed of sturdy neoprene and nylon, it is unlikely to break. It does allow the wearer to escape. The collar and wrist restraints adjust to a wide variety of sizes.
Well-constructed, extremely versatile, washable, fun.
Only one G-clip included.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Crave collared nipple clamps reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Crave collared nipple clamps

 Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
extremely useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
A collar to get excited over
There is so much to love about both the collar and the clamps. Put together, this collar is virtually perfect. Kinksters who love sexy, stylish, and functional gear will enjoy this. I recommend not only this, but also all gear from the Crave line. They are a worthy investment.
Fits well Comfortable Adjustable clamps Stylish
Clamps aren't big enough Collar rubs a little raw after awhile
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Aeon's Angel
useful
Aeon's Angel
Crave Collared Nipple Clamps
The Crave Collared Nipple Clamps are well worth the money. This is a product of quality. Well made and pleasurable.
Attractive color, well made, soft leather.
Difficult to apply by oneself if arthritis is an issue.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
sextoygeek
extremely useful
sextoygeek
This is the collar you'll Crave
I love this collar. It's a beautiful color of purple and if that isn't enough to get you to buy it right away, then the rest of the features should! Lovely black hardware attach two nipple clamps and leave plenty of room for a leash if you desire. Great for a beginner or an advanced user, this piece is something everyone can really enjoy.
Beautiful color, Very adjustable and can fit larger necks, Well made
Not vegan friendly, The clamps are a little stiff
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
soulrain
extremely useful
soulrain
Craving more
This collar is very sexy, easy to adjust to your neck size, and you could easily attach a leash. As a first time clamp user, I found the clamps a little tricky to figure out, but this did not take away from my love for the toy. One clamp kept sliding off, so if you have bigger nipples, the clamps may need to be a little tighter than is comfortable. Overall, I love this toy!
Attractive, good-quality material, easily adjustable
Excess leather on collar
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2010
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
Truly A Gem
This item is wonderful. I highly recommend it if you're looking to enhance your play experience, whether solo or with a partner. It is a well-made and affordable piece that will certainly not disappoint.
Beautiful, comfortable, fully adjustable for fit and intensity of nipple clamps.
Flaw in riveting is annoying, but doesn't interfere w/function. May not be ideal for larger nipples.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Purple and Black Elegance
The Crave Collared Nipple Clamps are truly lovely, and add a bit of elegance to bondage play. The leather is soft and beautifully colored, and the whole piece is well-constructed. Unfortunately, if you have larger nipples the clamps may not stay on, and modifications may be necessary (although worth it).
Made of leather, solid construction, adjustable, lovely.
Nipple clamps too short/small for larger nipples.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2009
Sexxie Kissez
useful
Sexxie Kissez
Read entire review
After teasing that seemed to last forever, he put the collar on my neck and the clamps on my nipples, which were already excited and perky. That was the best night we've had in a while, the anticipation of something new really turned both of us on and the Crave Collared Nipple Clamps were such a turn-on for both of us.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2007
Collar with fur reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Collar with fur

Innocent Mathias
useful
Innocent Mathias
A Begginers Collar
this collar would be good for beginners, but it it's plain and the paint chips not to mention the fur sticks to your skin.
this collar is comfortable on the neck.
The fur sticks to your skin.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Comfortable and Cute
This is a sexy collar that would fit in with anyone’s bondage collection. While it’s more for light play, you can get some serious tugging action with it, and it won’t fall apart. The fur feels lovely against the skin, and the leather is soft too.
Cute, Sexy, Fun, Comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
Murdoc
extremely useful
Murdoc
A collar fit for a wild animal
This item is totally worth it for someone who is not a beginner but not quite into buying an expensive collar. This collar is perfect for the adventurous couple who was a sturdier collar and does not want to pay a lot for one. This collar provides a long time of entertainment and will not break or lose its functionality anytime soon. I do not regret one bit of using this collar on a daily basis, it is simply amazing product for the money.
Leather, Fur, and the most comfortable collar I have found yet.
The fur may come off when sweating, the black paint chips off the D-ring with leash use.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Kitten's little red collar
If you like red, or you like red on your submissive or pet, this is the collar to go with, especially if you are a dom/domme on a budget. It's also wonderful for those of you that are into costuming, and it won't ruin the costumes that are hand worked.
well made, good price
not vegan
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
chelseahotel1224
extremely useful
chelseahotel1224
Collar Me Happy
This collar wasn't fabulous, but it certainly wasn't disappointing. I loved using it, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a first collar. If you have the money to invest, however, consider looking at a nicer product, especially if you're particular about how things look.
Comfortable, inexpensive, well-made, look great.
Fur sticks to skin, paint peels easily.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2010
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
A Beauty and a Beast
A great collar can really make the difference between a so-so BDSM session and a hot-as-hell round of fucking. This is one of those collars. Part beauty (eye-catching red leather, luxurious inner lining) and part beast (seriously solid construction), it is a pleasure to wear and a pleasure to be fucked in.
Thick supple leather, quality manufacturing, strong but soft.
The fur lining can get hot and sweaty during strenuous sex.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2009
Victoria
extremely useful
Victoria
Soft on the inside, tough leather on the outside.
Submit to the real red leather and plush black lining of this gorgeous collar, designed to be both comfortable and functional. If you're looking for a collar that's luxurious yet sturdy, this one is for you!
Well-made. Adjustable. Comfortable. Very attractive.
Nothing. Some people may not like red leather?
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2009
X-tree collar reviews
Price: $60.00
 
 
 
 

X-tree collar

AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Here Kitty Kitty!
This collar is a really great collar. I think everyone needs one, they aren't a bad price for the quality you get. This can be used for heavy or light play, and will hold up to it like no other!
Leather. well made. Nice studs.
Studs are an odd number. (Not really a 'problem' just annoying for me.)
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
To Make Your Puppy Whimper
Aslan Leather always wins my heart over with their high quality leathers. The X-tree collar is no different in my book—exquisitely crafted with the most luxurious materials. Soft and comfortable, sturdy and strong, the collar has made its own little happy place in my collar collection.
Made of high quality materials, lockable buckle, spikes are firmly riveted in, really damn sexy.
Uneven number of spikes.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2011
That Man from Mars
useful
That Man from Mars
Sharp, Sweet, not too Sturdy
I've seen collars of this quality go for twice the price, and given that you'll never need replacing of this dangerously fashionable piece, it's more than worth the buy.
lifetime warranty, sturdy, soft, well made
Might need to add an extra notch or two if you've a very thin or thick neck.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
CantankerousUnagi
useful
CantankerousUnagi
We few... We happy few.
If you're of average weight or height, you're probably fine. If your neck size is outside of the 14-18 range, you might want a custom or larger/smaller sized collar.
Beautifully crafted, smells delicious, sturdy, locking mechanism
Too small, too big
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
 imp
extremely useful
imp
Woof!
Looking for a collar that has quality leatherwork, a beautiful design, and a bit of rawr? Then stop. You found it.
Excellent quality work. Well made and sturdy. Lifetime guarantee!
You need gutso to wear this in a vanilla environment unless you are punkified.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2010
Sabriel
useful
Sabriel
Read entire review
The X-Tree collar is a beautiful addition to anyone's toy chest. With an inner layer of supple leather and the wicked-looking exterior anyone from M/s partners to self-bondage enthusiasts to those looking for a great accessory would appreciate having this collar!
Wonderfully designed, beautifully made!
Sizing may be an issue for small/big people.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2008
Bondage basics collar reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Bondage basics collar

 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Bondage Basics Collar
If you're looking for a nice collar, why not try this one out? It's extremely cute, and really easy to use. I however don't suggest if if you have a shorter neck, because it just won't work.
Easy to put on/take off, Cute, Easy to clean, Decent price, Should fit most
Small D-ring, really tall
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
If they sold BSDM Barbie's, she would come with this collar
If the only thing I can find to bitch about with the collar is that lack of instructions (or any paper work) included with it, does it deserve to get a star taken away? I am leaning towards no. It is a simple product, and really doesn't need any instructions. I would still like the companies to go that extra step and include some. It shows me they care about your safety. Ohwell. If you have any sexy outfits this will match, pick yourself up one.
nice price, color true to picture
none that I can find
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
KinkLab Red Leather Collar
The Bondage Basics collar is a great basic collar for your kinky needs. You can use it for 'dress up' or restraint. It is very affordable but not cheap at all in its construction. This would be perfect for anyone from beginners to the more experienced. I was quite pleased with how much fun this collar can be, and also how very high quality it is. Highly recommended!!
Beautiful color, well made, simple, locking, affordable
May be wide for some, closure is fiddly sometimes
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
Vaccinium
useful
Vaccinium
An acceptable beginner's collar, but don't pull too hard on the leash!
Early on, this seemed like the ideal beginner's collar, and suited our needs rather well. However, ours simply would not stand up to what we considered moderate use, as the loop to which a leash is attached broke off. It looks nice, but wasn't built to suit our needs.
Very comfortable to wear, Easy to adjust tightness
Metal loop on front can break off grommets, Non gender-neutral pink color, Doesn't come with leash
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2011
paycheck
extremely useful
paycheck
My favorite Collar, yesm
The reasons I love this collar is because personally it turns me on to see my girl wearing it; more then any other collar or toy or lingerie. It puts her in the right space immediately, and she knows she is sexy wearing it; What more can you ask for from a collar.
Incredibly Sexy, Great posturing and eyeline, comfortable for size
Very wide, not a long play or everyday collar, can get tangled in hair
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
Nothing Says “I’m Yours” Like It
Having tested the waters with a basic dog collar from the local pet store, KinkLab’s Bondage Basics Collar represents a quantum leap up the BDSM food chain. It’s an elegant and practical addition to any toy collection.
thick leather, small sizing increments for a better fit.
attachment points too narrow for thick rope or leashes.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2009
Reviewette
extremely useful
Reviewette
Lady in Red
A nice basic collar that looks really good, feels good, and garners compliments. The D-ring at the front is perfect for holding rope, chain or leash.
Easy to put on and remove; can be padlocked closed. Good strong D-ring.
May be too wide for some necks.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2008
Center spike his pulse collar reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Center spike his pulse collar

mutewolf
useful
mutewolf
Handsome Playtime Collar
The Center Spike His Pulse Collar is great for slimmer ladies and men alike. Either in play or as a fashion accessory, this collar is great for someone wanting something other than a regular dog collar. Although it needs some work to become comfortable, this collar will make a wonderful accessory to your playtime.
Easy to clean, comfortable padding between the front of collar and throat
Smell of leather, stiffness, a loose spike, small
kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
Leather Loop and Lock
Pretty collar for the loyal slave, or choker for the goth look. Whichever you want, this is the best in non-custom leather collars I've seen so far.
Durable, pretty, comfortable enough for extended wear
Large center plate limits the people who could wear comfortably
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Choker... of DOOM!
A collar that is both submissive and tough. The Center Spike His Pulse Collar has a comfortable suede interior, six sharp spikes, and a loop for leash attachment. This is a pretty nice collar to add to the collection.
Durable, leash compatible, spikes!
Buckle's stubborn, not large enough for thicker necks.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2009
Black and blue collar reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black and blue collar

Bonniebigheart
useful
Bonniebigheart
black and blue collar
This is a wonderful collar, especially for those involved in the D/s lifestyle. It is comfortable, and durable. It's made with high quality materials, and has no risk of the collar breaking.
high quality great leather colorful
none
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
StrawberryEve
useful
StrawberryEve
The Black and Blue leaves me anything but blue.
This collar is a lot of fun to use and non-threatening for those who don't like all the collars with spikes and sharp studs all over them. How exciting it will be for you is what you manage to think up, so don't be afraid to be creative! A simple design makes it more flexible for different types of kinky fun.
Comfortable, Leather, Kinky, Durable
No lining, Not for Vegans
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2011
soulrain
useful
soulrain
Good boy...
This collar is a great investment. It's made of high-quality leather and brass, is soft and comfortable, and a sexy combination of black and blue colors. It has a large O-ring to attach leashes or other restraints. I have no complaints!
Durable material, attractive colors, soft & comfortable
None that I can see!
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
onebdvpr
somewhat useful
onebdvpr
Grrrowl...this brings out the beast!
This product was fantastic! I do recommend it to couples who have never used a regular collar along with couples who have. It is very durable and very much puts your partner in control and doesn't leave any permanent marks.
Doesn't crimp and very durable
Only comes in the black and blue color
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2010
Reesa
useful
Reesa
Read entire review
This collar is an absolute delight and I heartily recommend it to anyone who is looking for something comfortable, fashionable, and affordable.
Comfortable; pretty; no metal on the inside; sturdy; doesn't absorb odors
n/a
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2008
Neoprene collar &amp; leash reviews
Price: $22.49
 
 
 
 

Neoprene collar & leash

arebar9
useful
arebar9
For the Animal in All of Us!
All in all this product is a nice one to get if you are into advanced BDSM. I would say that to a beginner it could be a little much, but with appropriate care can provide a nice gateway into the world of BDSM. The product is made well, but could be a little less scratchy and provide a little more adjustability as you tug from different angels.
Good for both beginning and advanced BDSM, easy to use
A little scratchy for the neck area
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Yes Master!
For anyone interested in bondage play, Sportsheets has just the thing for you - this collar! With a long, movable leash, this comfy collar is just the thing a master needs for his slave!
Very comfortable, adjustable, good quality.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Horny & Holy
extremely useful
Horny & Holy
Comfortable Submission
Yes, sir. These are usually the words I want to utter once I put this thing on. There is something about it that unleashes my inner nympho. If these are things that interest you, then this is the toy for you!!!
Soft collar is easy to wear, leash is strong and durable, Velcro holds firmly.
I have none.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
A Mere Girl
useful
A Mere Girl
Simple Sensuality
Perfect for the beginner to learn to wear a collar, or for the experienced kinkologist that wants something new and easy to use. This collar is multi-level ready to use for anyone with a collar fetish or training their partner.
Light weight, easy to use, non chaffing.
The leash could be a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2009
Pink heart collar reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Pink heart collar

LilShae
useful
LilShae
Make sure you have a small neck if you buy this. It is cute because of the heart the fur and the color. I do give the makers that. But I really wish they would think of people with necks a bit bigger as well as possibly a different velcro on it. The fur lining inside is a bit bulky so even if you are in the 16" area be prepared for it to kinda choke you.
cute
the fur lining
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
For the low price tag this collar is a great buy. Unfortunately the tight fit will not work for everyone and takes away from the well crafted piece. Velcro always concerns me because over time the strength tends to wear down. If this product was made with a buckle clasp it would greatly improve its appeal. With this being said this collar is more of a cute accessory piece than a collar to be used during aggressive play.
Well made pink leather collar,ultra soft lining, and very secure D-ring.
16" turns into "14 once collared, making this piece a very tight fit.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2011