CA US

Flogging toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 201
Chain of Platina flog-her reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Chain of Platina flog-her

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Chain of Platina Flog-Her is an amazingly great-quality and unique flogger - as long as you know how to handle your flogger and understand that this is a very stingy flogger. It's high-quality, very unique, and absolutely beautiful; you just need to understand that this is not a flogger meant for beginners.
Absolutely gorgeous, Very unique, Fantastic for rough play, Very stingy, High quality and well-made
NOT for beginners, Very stingy, Can do SERIOUS damage if you're not knowledgeable/careful
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This is the perfect for any connoisseur of the fine arts of pleasures of the flesh. Not intended for the novice to or even curious of the BDSM life style.
Everything is perfect
None
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Pinkline leather whip reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Pinkline leather whip

bstar
extremely useful
bstar
Pink and Petite
This affordable, cute little whip is a great introduction to flogging toys. From gentle tickling to sharp stinging, we have both enjoyed the new sensations this toy has brought to the bedroom.
Cute, girly pink and lightweight- perfect for beginners.
Might be too small and light for more intermediate or advanced users.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
Ideal for a Beginner
Don't let the delicate pink color of this whip deceive you: underneath the surface, this reasonably-priced whip has a lot to offer for a beginner or a masochist that only enjoys light pain.
Easy to use Well-constructed Good for introducing a partner to BDSM Fantastic price
Limited in the scope of pain it offers
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
Sin Secret
extremely useful
Sin Secret
Strawberries and Spice
This whip is great for beginners, whether those really interested in BDSM, or simply those looking to branch out and try something different. The feeling can be over soft or sharp, but doesn't seem to be able to break the skin or cause real damage, which can be a good or bad thing. Overall I'm very glad to have it, and enjoyed it very much.
Feels soft in your hand, and great when draped across your skin.
Seems a bit small at first, leather tends to be annoying to clean, doesn't give too much of a bite.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2008
LiftedUp
useful
LiftedUp
Read entire review
The Pinkline Leather Whip provided us a great introduction into whip play, and we will certainly be using it again and again for a long time to come.
Great whip for beginners; soft, small, and forgiving; won’t leave you sore or tender after use
I can understand how you may eventually outgrow this whip.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2008
Teddy bear spank-her reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy bear spank-her

AmberM
useful
AmberM
My Cute (And Kinky!) Teddy!
This is worth it's price to me, it's well made, great quality, and if you take care of it, it will last you a very long time.
Pink, Well made, Good for beginners, Provides a nice thud.
Handle is a bit large.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Kylshae
useful
Kylshae
Perfect new paddle for playtime.
This is a great paddle for most curious or adventurous consumers. Depending on the experience of the wielder it can be very versatile, and would be excellent for all but the most hardcore fans. It makes a nice heavy thuddy sound in use.
Adorable appearance, heavy-duty construction
For hardcore discipline fans this is just too whimsical looking.
Kitty Stryker
extremely useful
Kitty Stryker
For the Angelica in all of us.
This is a great paddle if you like girly things, cute things, Daddy/girl or other ageplay. It's a nice gentle paddle for the emotional feeling of being spanked rather than to significantly redden a bottom.
-sturdy construction -nonthreatening -stupidly cute
-loop on a weird side- good for displaying, a bit weird for use -could be a bit firmer
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Almost too Cute to Use (Video Review)
A great toy for a more experienced couple that knows they like pain. This toy could be used gently, but it still would provide a little bit of pain. The Teddy Bear Spank Her will be lasting years to come though because it's very durable.
Durable, cute design, padded pink side.
The string in his forehead, may be too painful for beginners.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2010
Green Girl
extremely useful
Green Girl
Read entire review
The pink teddy bear both feminizes this toy and adds to a kind of play that can be more fun and whimsical; think sleepover game with an initiation! I would even hazard to say this allows a girlie sensitivity to a traditionally male dominated realm. Heck, I could leave this paddle out and it goes great with my frilly bed cover and pink canopy four-poster bed!
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2007
Fetish Fantasy fantasy feather crop reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy fantasy feather crop

Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
If you are looking for a crop that will serve the dual purpose of giving a tingly tickling sensation and also allow for smacks with a crop, this toy is great! We are so glad we have added this to our collection. It is certain not to die of old age, but rather from over use! While some of the feathery material seems to be falling out, I think that what remains is more securely attached and will last a long while. Whether you want gentle slaps or painful marks, this crop will deliver.
Can smack hard or soft, lots of control, tickles nicely, perfect for dominatrix play
Some feathers seem loosely attached, unlikely to be able to clean feathered end
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Round "O" spank-her reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Round "O" spank-her

KarmaKill
somewhat useful
KarmaKill
Spank me very much!
Whether you are a spanking fanatic or occasionally like to dabble in it, this toy is perfect for any naughty occasion. Given the price, this toy is of very high quality and durable. I recommend it to anyone!
Very cute High quality
None
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Spanking for the Experienced
The Round "O" Spank-Her paddle is an intense paddle that features two different sensations - but both sensations are definitely stingy. If you have the skill level to handle this and the interest in having a stingy paddle, this one is definitely worth a look.
Intense, Two sensations, A more hard-core paddle, Well-made and going to hold up for awhile
Intense, Handle a bit wide
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
Kitty Stryker
extremely useful
Kitty Stryker
"O", "O" My!
As a first or second paddle, this is a great place to start to explore spanking, thanks to a wide surface area. This may be a little too basic for the spanking aficionado.
Two textures of leather = different sensations Handle is a good size Good 1st toy
Not particularly unique Difficult to clean Needs some oomph to get maximum effect
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
This Paddle Delivers a Delicious Blow
The Round “O” Spank Her Paddle can be enjoyed by pro and novice alike, and is a wonderful addition to any collection. It’s stylish and affordable, but also fairly high quality.
affordable, two-sided, hole decrease air resistance, good for novices and pros
wrist strap is not big enough for a wrist
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2008
On Bended Knee
extremely useful
On Bended Knee
Read entire review
The O-Spank Her paddle would be a good fit for anyone looking for a paddle to prevent sore hands. It offers good control and variable textures. It fits well in small hands as well as larger hands. And, let’s not forget that it appeals to aesthetic sensibilities. It is just downright pretty.
Two textures for multiple sensations, easy to control grip, holes ease airflow, rigid yet flexible.
Large surface area requires a solid strike to get a stinging effect.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2008
The hand spanker reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

The hand spanker

romancebychristina
extremely useful
romancebychristina
It hurts so good
I would buy this product again. Initially I was worried it would hurt too much since I'm just starting out with this kind of play. But, I really enjoyed using this product. I would also buy more products from this company in the future.
Pink, easy to grip and hold on to, has two sides---one for lighter play and one that's rougher
It's really hard and stiff
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
Me-OW goes the Kitty
A great spanker that is well made and inexpensive? Finally found it. For those with bdsm experience and knowledge behind them, this is a great addition to your collection. Definitely not for beginners or those with a weak bottom.
Quality materials, well made, and long lasting.
Not for beginners. Can be uncomfortable to hold for those with small hands.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2011
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
A Little Hand Goes a Long Way
A high-quality, heavy paddle, the Hand Spanker has a very loud and intense hitting power and contrasting smooth leather and suede for sensation play. This a great paddle for someone already versed in BDSM and looking for a spanker with the ability to leave their sub squirming and their bottom very red.
Great for heavy punishment, sturdy, quality craftsmanship/leather, different textures on each side.
NOT for beginners--very strong hit, handle is awkward for small hands, leather must be broken in.
Madame's Flog-her flogger reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Madame's Flog-her flogger

Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
Not to be taken lightly!
This is a fabulous flogger for the more advanced user. I think it would be a great addition to the arsenal due to its wonderful design and the unique sensations it provides. Braided leather is my new favorite type of flogger thanks to this beauty!
Extremely good quality, well-made and sturdy.
None!
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Quarter Mistress's Flogger
The Madame's Flog-her Flogger is more of a stage piece than an actual kink toy. It doesn't give much pain or bite at all. But it is very very elegant and pretty.
stage ready, very pretty and lady like
not very powerful
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Beauty and the Beastly
I love how it's made, the craftsmanship is remarkable. With some tweaking and putting beads, it feels somewhat how a whip should.
Beautifully made and looks great in any collection.
Not enough sting to make a difference. Also, the handle needs to be heavier.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Not What I'm Used To
The Madame's Flog-Her Flogger is nice and soft for those who don't like pain in their kink play. However, from a top's point-of-view, it's hard to handle and definitely too long.
Soft/thuddy tails, Neat braiding, Pretty flogger
Seems a bit cheaply made, Handle/Tails a bit long, Awkward scent, Requires practice to use
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
Very Pretty, Not Very Painful
This toy is a glamorous piece of bondage and fetish paraphernalia, but won't do much for those really seeking out any form of pain. It may sting slightly, but won't do any more than that. It simply looks meaner than it is.
Absolutely beautiful, well made, great for beginners or those with low pain tolerances.
Handle could be heavier, doesn't hurt all that much.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2010
Ouch impressions paddle reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Ouch impressions paddle

Defiledpixxy
useful
Defiledpixxy
Ouch my bum!
This toy is great for beginners, comes with many different words that are available, it is durable, and makes rather powerful sounds. I personally find this toy less harsh than I would like, and it's hard to clean.
Great for beginners, neat lettering on it, comes with many different words on it, durable
Not harsh enough, hard to clean
evanovca
useful
evanovca
Make The Right Impression!
If you're looking for something to add a little fun to your bedroom (or dungeon), this is the paddle for you! It has a nice thud and sting. It's a bit on the small side and suffers from some minor design flaws but over-all I think it's totally worth it.
Well made, real leather, cute and fun
The paper used in the center is a design flaw.
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
*Crack* Ouch!!!
The Ouch Impressions Paddle is a light weight impact toy that does leave fun marks on the ass or where ever you hit your sub. Very much for the dom or domme with a lot of humor.
easy to use, doesn't take much force to work, loud impact
none
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
It hurts so good.
For those who enjoy stingy and intense play the Ouch impressions paddle by Sportsheets is the ideal paddle. It is very well constructed and absolutely fun to wield as well as admire the playful impressions it leaves on the skin. "Ouch" is only one of the many available impressions that Sportsheets provides: shop around and find your match!
Leather, playful, easy to hold, lightweight, stingy.
stingy (may be a con for some).
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2011
Kitty spank-her reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Kitty spank-her

MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Fe-line Sexy
I loved this kitty for so many reasons, she is a beautifully designed and is completely versatile as a spanker enabling her to be used in many different ways with her combination of sensations. A Purrfect novelty gift for a cat lover and pain-lovers alike. This adorable feline hides the pain that can be inflicted once this kitty gets her claws out, not for the faint hearted.
Excellent quality, adorable design, 2 complete opposite sensations,Perfect gift for cat lovers,
Leather may crack with alot of use.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Me-OW!
The Kitty Spank-Her paddle is a high-quality paddle made by Ruff Doggie Styles that is best for intermediate people or those who know that they want to experience a bit more of a stingy sensation. It's a high-quality paddle that features a neat little handle curve to make it even easier to grasp.
Different sensations, Tailed handle, Cute design, Great quality, Unique paddle
Can be very stingy, Not really for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
AncoraImparo
extremely useful
AncoraImparo
Purrfect Accessory
Every self respecting kitty or owner should have one of these in their bag of tricks. It's a low impact, great looking accessory that will never drive your bottom away because it was too harsh on their skin.
adorable, great accessory
over-priced, lightweight
 Danielle915
extremely useful
Danielle915
Spank me with my kitty!!
The Kitty Paddle by Ruff Doggie Styles is a very versatile paddle. It is adorable and can inflict a lot of pain or no pain depending on how you use it. It is very well made and is a great size. It has two different sides that give two completely different sensations during use. There is nothing that I would change about this paddle.
Very cute, sturdy, well made, two different sides that give different sensations, nice size
None
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
Gary
extremely useful
Gary
Kitty Spank-Her: Me-Ouch!
The Kitty Spank-Her is firm but fair! It’s very well made, extremely sturdy, and if cute is your thing, this little paddle has gallons to spare. This paddle is a great beginner paddle, I can attest to that. I can also see this paddle being your number one choice in certain situations based on its visual aesthetics.
Cute, well built, and disarming.
If you don’t like cute or pink, you will not like this paddle!
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009
DominaDoll01
useful
DominaDoll01
Read entire review
A nicely designed paddle that is well constructed and neatly stitched together, offering aesthetic beauty as well as durability. Playful, feminine, yet functional.
Versatile and sensual. Pretty design. Firm and strong for stingy and thudding spanks.
Too whimsical? Who will take you seriously when you are wielding a pink kitty paddle?
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Pin stripe flog-her reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Pin stripe flog-her

Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
This is a fabulous and unique flogger for anyone who doesn't desire too much pain. Fantastic for beginner to advance players, it is easy to wield and comfortable to hold. Just beware of using this with a partner who has metal allergies and/or could be a vegan.
Comfortable handle that can also be a massager, "thuddy", well-made, beautiful, sounds great.
Only pink, shed a bit, cannot be sterilized, metal allergies beware, not painful enough for some.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Smackers big kisser paddle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Smackers big kisser paddle

GeekWife
extremely useful
GeekWife
If you're looking for a lightweight paddle that packs a good sting, and don't mind the cartoonish appearance, or if you want a humorous gift to give to that newly engaged pal, then this is the toy for you. If you want something to delve into light BDSM and for gentle love taps, or if you have limited storage space, move on.
Lightweight, thin, soft texture, interesting edges, might make a cute gag gift.
A bit large, problems with finding good storage places, goofy-looking for intended purpose.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Overall, I like the way that it looks. It is definately different than other paddles I have. If you like giving or receiving a red-ass this will definately do it.
Cute, larger than the dimensions listed
Not the best quality
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Fluffy heart spank-her reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Fluffy heart spank-her

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Fluffy Fun!
The Fluffy Heart Spank-Her is a strong, well-made paddle that, while having some cleaning considerations, does provide two different sensations that are easy to use during a spanking.
Easy to handle, Feels great, Two different sensations, Holds up nicely
Handle has fur which requires forethought for play, Fur sheds
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Ouch! (Gimmie Gimmie More)
This is really a great paddle, and I was totally surprised at how much I enjoy it! It provides great impact with very little thrust--but can be used gently, or as a teaser for sensation play. Its dual sides means there are different sensations to try, and it's made well. If my hands didn't sweat so much wielding the fluffy goodness, I'd give it five stars. Maybe I just need to move to Alaska?
versatile, can be used by beginners as well as the advanced, provides great impact
I hate sweaty palms.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Fluffy heart paddle of fun! A very nice leather paddle that can bite but also nibble.
A well made leather paddle with faux fur on the other side. Firm while also being soft, it is a great impact toy for all kinds of users.
Nice price, great paddle, not cheaply made.
Leather side can produce a painful sting if swung hard (not necessarily a con)
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
mlle
useful
mlle
It's So Fluffy I Could Die!
If you are just starting out or are looking for something cute to add to your toy collection this paddle is versatile and fun. My only concern with this toy is trying to keep the faux fur clean especially on the handle.
An inexpensive toy that can be enjoyed by beginners and experts alike.
The handle is covered in fur.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2010
00
extremely useful
00
Impact Me, Paddle Me, Give it to Me Ruff Doggie Style Please?
The "Spank-Her" paddle is sure to appeal to those looking for a high-quality leather perpetrator of posterior pleasure. The dual sensations of firm leather followed by soft fur plays with the skin as well as the mind.
Well made stitched leather, not glued. Reinforced metal bar inside for stability.
Fur on handle area.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
 Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
A Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing
Stroke the soft faux fur over the skin, or give a hard smack with the unyielding leather of this small, powerful paddle. While its heart shape and soft side may intrigue beginners, its stiffness and power should satisfy more experienced players, too.
Very stiff, powerful, compact.
Sheds mildly, fur on handle looks messy.
Leather paddle with fleece reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Leather paddle with fleece

Wildchild
useful
Wildchild
Delicate and Dangerous, All in One
I feel the fleece and leather paddle is well worth the money. Not for beginners, not so easy to clean.
Great for hardcore.
Not for beginners! Fleece not sure how to clean.
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
A Bit Of 'OoooOOo', A Bit Of 'Ahhhhhh' --- My New Favorite Paddle!
I can't stop using this paddle, it's the best paddle I've owned to date as well as being the first one that's made me actually *enjoy* hitting myself with impact play toys, the fluid combination of both soft & harsh sensations makes this the paddle I recommend all my friends and contacts as a top notch toy to own!
Both Soft & Harsh, Both Thuddy & Stingy, Versatile, Well Made & Fairly Sturdy
May Not Be Suited For Beginners
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
So evil it's good paddle
This paddle is great for those experienced in impact play and who like a fair amount of pain. For someone who is not a masochist or into pain much and just wants a fun paddle I would not recommend this item. However, for those that are in to the pain this toy is great. With the best of both worlds this paddle has both sting and thud.... it's so evil it's good!
Takes little effort to yield, sturdy design, both thud and sting sensations
Can be very painful if used too hard, leather had minor flaws and glued fur peeled a bit in one spot
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Soft But Deadly
It's an amazingly-well made paddle that can go from massage-like swings to screaming-pain swings. This can be used as a warm-up toy or as the toy for your final swings. Fun to use as the user, and fun to receive as the receiver.
Versatile, very beginner-friendly, great-sized handle, durable.
Fleece is hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Naughty and Nice
The leather and fleece paddle is sure to appeal to those looking for sensual spanking play. It's dual sensations of slappy leather and soft, fuzzy fleece ensure a variety of playtime possibilities and the firm but flexible core and handle make for a paddle that is easy to use, regardless of experience level.
Dual sensations, well stitched, flexible yet firm.
Hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2009
Patent paddle reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Patent paddle

ERW
extremely useful
ERW
Off Label Use
If you like a light, lingering sting, this is your toy. Just don't expect anything firm or heavy out of it, it isn't made for that. It's got a fine noise, though, and a versatile size. Good for beginners or extended collections!
Nice sting, easily packed.
Floppy handle is tiring.
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Keep my "eye" on you!
For a first paddle, I was extremely pleased with my purchase. We had a blast using this and the eye that it left on my ass was definately a turn-on for him! I would suggest to anyone that this little beauty can definitely add a little "wow" factor in the bedroom.
Affordable, lots of fun!
Creased a little during use but not too bad.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2011
CuriozCat
useful
CuriozCat
Read entire review
The Patent Paddle is easy to hold and delivers a pleasing sting; perfect for a novice or occasional user. The first few smacks were satisfying enough.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2007
Thong whip reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Thong whip

moose1120
extremely useful
moose1120
Very mixed feelings...
There is nothing awful about this toy, but there is nothing special either. It has its place as a lightweight whip for causing minor discomfort and moderate arousal. Perhaps the most telling part of my experience is that I was very excited to get it, played with it a few times, and just do not really have the urge to go back to it. Overall, it is welcome in our collection but is a role-player.
Soft Small Easy to store
Poorly balanced Too difficult to control for beginners Somewhat boring for more advanced users
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Happy Camper
useful
Happy Camper
Stingy Nuissance
While stingy, the design needs some serious modification. There are better bargain floggers and whips out there, I can assure you.
Nice stingy sensation, Travel friendly.
Hard to wield, Poor design, Cheap leather.
Juliettia
useful
Juliettia
30" of let down
Aside from being reasonably priced, unless you are experienced in flogging the length will be too much to handle and swing around.
Can be used for sensation play. Easy to store when folded.
Not for beginners. Handle isn't big enough or sturdy enough. Cannot be sterilized.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2009
All In
useful
All In
A stingy, hot experience with the thong whip
For the price, the thong whip delivers a stingy sensation that is sure to delight. It's not the highest quality toy but you don't need a top-of-the-line toy to have some kinky fun.
The thin straps cause a stingy sensation, folds up really small for travel, and leaves nice marks.
The leather could be a higher quality as well as the construction.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2008
Imp paddle reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Imp paddle

Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
The Imp is the evil stingy sibling to my other Leatherbeaten paddle, the Spanker. Don't ask me to pick favourites, because I adore them both for different reasons. The Imp delivers sting with less effort, is really well constructed, and mine is a sexy blood red and black. What's not to love?
well made, heavy weight leather, awesome Canadian company,
can't think of a single con. Maybe that EF doesn't carry it in stock?
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
Sparticus loves Cleo flogger reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Sparticus loves Cleo flogger

ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Little Bit Of This, Little Bit Of That!
As I said in the review, if you like impact toys and a moderate amount of pain this flogger will more than likely find a home in your toy collection as a unique piece of equipment that will last for quite a long time if you treat it right. I point all my friends to this flogger as something that covers both kinds of impact; sting and thud. I cannot wait until I find someone to actually use it on me and when I do, will report back in a follow-up review!
Thuddy AND Stingy Unique Yet Heavy Falls Top Quality Leather
Off-Pink Colored Bit Of A Learning Curve At First Quite Long
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
A Florentine Dream
This is a big, mean, gorgeously made flogger that gives a unique blend of thud and sting like nothing I've experienced before. It's harder to control than daintier floggers, but definitely worth the effort of learning. The only downside is the less than gender neutral color choice.
Thuddy, stingy, unique sensation, well priced
heavy, not for beginners, only comes in pink
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I Love Cleo Too!
The Sparticus Loves Cleo flogger is an amazing flogger that you will love to hate whether you are the Dominant or the submissive. The Dom(me) will be annoyed by the frustrating handling of it while loving the sensation it provides while the submissive will just love and hate the sensation. It's a high-quality flogger that provides one of the most interesting sensations I've seen in a flogger in awhile.
Interesting thuddy and stingy feel, high-quality, pretty impact toy, bit sadistic
Not for beginners/hard to handle, tails don't clump, tails aren't flexible
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
I Love Theo, Too
Sparticus Loves Theo, and I apparently love them both after owning this flogger. The Sparticus Loves Theo flogger is a hefty, well-made flogger made for individuals who are experienced with using such implements. The leather and suede are high quality, and it's a piece that cannot be beat. With an extremely hard, thuddy feel, this flogger really makes its mark...literally.
High quality leather and heavy tails, gives a great amount of impact.
Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
Distressed heart spank-her reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Distressed heart spank-her

ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
The One Paddle To Rule Them All.
Overall this paddle exceeded all my expectations as my first paddle and I will recommend this to everyone I possibly can, words cannot describe how much I love this toy; the design included! If you're looking for a super stingy bad-ass paddle that will last plenty of sessions at an affordable price this may indeed be exactly what you're looking for. HOWEVER, I would not suggest this to people just starting out in pain play as it can be fairly harsh in inexperienced or sadistic hands.
Marvelous quality, well made & as sturdy as wood in my opinion, EXTREMELY stingy (Yum.)
Color options maybe? otherwise none
Kitty Stryker
extremely useful
Kitty Stryker
Good For What Ails You (if you're a sadist)
I'm pleased to have this paddle in my arsenal- it's firm, stingy, and cute to look at. It's nice to have a paddle that manages to be cute without being cutesy, and at the end of the day, it's just a damn good paddle.
-sturdy and well constructed -lightweight -very stingy
-loud! -very stingy, even when used lightly -porous
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Distressing Spanking
The Distressed Heart Spank-Her is a cute paddle that is made with quality in mind. It definitely leaves a stingy sensation that should be approached with caution, but if you like wooden paddles or stinging, this paddle is definitely worth the purchase.
Very stingy, Quality, Cute design, Unique texture, Easy to handle, Light-weight
Loud, Very stingy
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Tire Treads on My Heart
The Distressed Heart Spank Her by Ruff Doggie Styles is a lightweight textured leather paddle with an interesting grungy sort of print. It's stiff, and sturdy. Small enough to be carried in a medium sized purse. Comfortable to hold. But don't let the fact that it's made of leather fool you! It's just as unforgiving and slappy as wood.
small, lightweight, thin, sturdy, interesting print
feels more like a wooden paddle than a leather one
Premium Garment Cow Flogger reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Premium Garment Cow Flogger

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Premium Garment Cow Flogger is the way to go if you have a sub/bottom that doesn't like pain but still likes the idea of getting flogged very hard. You can really spin it into someone and they will only feel a little. It also doesn't leave any marks on the body at all.
soft, doesn't leave marks, good for subs that don't like pain
none
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
The Premium Garment Cow Flogger by Leatherbeaten is the perfect combination of balance and style! It fits easily into even petite hands for unparalleled control of blow after delicious blow. The soft and supple leather lashes feel fantastic against bare skin but can release an erotic bite when the wielder delivers them to their target. The beautiful and artistic craftsmanship are also a sight to behold! This is truly my favorite flogger ever!
Soft, supple lashes, wonderful balance and beautiful!
None as far as I’m concerned.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2009
Double slapper reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Double slapper

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
The Double Slapper is a loud little bugger that it very cute too. You can get a lot of sound out of it without having to put much force into the impact. This is a great toy for a sub that likes the crack but not the pain
cute, loud without the force
discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
Great little toy for beginners or someone looking for a portable spanker. We really adore this little slapper and definitely recommend it for those interested in testing the waters of spanking. This has definitely spurred us to try a little more imposing spankers in the future.
Very inexpensive, attractive, and portable. Great for beginners.
Flimsy for rough play. Not for high levels of pain.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010