Flogging toys reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 194
Ouch impressions paddle reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Ouch impressions paddle

Defiledpixxy
useful
Defiledpixxy
Ouch my bum!
This toy is great for beginners, comes with many different words that are available, it is durable, and makes rather powerful sounds. I personally find this toy less harsh than I would like, and it's hard to clean.
Great for beginners, neat lettering on it, comes with many different words on it, durable
Not harsh enough, hard to clean
evanovca
useful
evanovca
Make The Right Impression!
If you're looking for something to add a little fun to your bedroom (or dungeon), this is the paddle for you! It has a nice thud and sting. It's a bit on the small side and suffers from some minor design flaws but over-all I think it's totally worth it.
Well made, real leather, cute and fun
The paper used in the center is a design flaw.
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
*Crack* Ouch!!!
The Ouch Impressions Paddle is a light weight impact toy that does leave fun marks on the ass or where ever you hit your sub. Very much for the dom or domme with a lot of humor.
easy to use, doesn't take much force to work, loud impact
none
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
It hurts so good.
For those who enjoy stingy and intense play the Ouch impressions paddle by Sportsheets is the ideal paddle. It is very well constructed and absolutely fun to wield as well as admire the playful impressions it leaves on the skin. "Ouch" is only one of the many available impressions that Sportsheets provides: shop around and find your match!
Leather, playful, easy to hold, lightweight, stingy.
stingy (may be a con for some).
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2011
Kitty spank-her reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Kitty spank-her

MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Fe-line Sexy
I loved this kitty for so many reasons, she is a beautifully designed and is completely versatile as a spanker enabling her to be used in many different ways with her combination of sensations. A Purrfect novelty gift for a cat lover and pain-lovers alike. This adorable feline hides the pain that can be inflicted once this kitty gets her claws out, not for the faint hearted.
Excellent quality, adorable design, 2 complete opposite sensations,Perfect gift for cat lovers,
Leather may crack with alot of use.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Me-OW!
The Kitty Spank-Her paddle is a high-quality paddle made by Ruff Doggie Styles that is best for intermediate people or those who know that they want to experience a bit more of a stingy sensation. It's a high-quality paddle that features a neat little handle curve to make it even easier to grasp.
Different sensations, Tailed handle, Cute design, Great quality, Unique paddle
Can be very stingy, Not really for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
AncoraImparo
extremely useful
AncoraImparo
Purrfect Accessory
Every self respecting kitty or owner should have one of these in their bag of tricks. It's a low impact, great looking accessory that will never drive your bottom away because it was too harsh on their skin.
adorable, great accessory
over-priced, lightweight
 Danielle915
extremely useful
Danielle915
Spank me with my kitty!!
The Kitty Paddle by Ruff Doggie Styles is a very versatile paddle. It is adorable and can inflict a lot of pain or no pain depending on how you use it. It is very well made and is a great size. It has two different sides that give two completely different sensations during use. There is nothing that I would change about this paddle.
Very cute, sturdy, well made, two different sides that give different sensations, nice size
None
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
Gary
extremely useful
Gary
Kitty Spank-Her: Me-Ouch!
The Kitty Spank-Her is firm but fair! It’s very well made, extremely sturdy, and if cute is your thing, this little paddle has gallons to spare. This paddle is a great beginner paddle, I can attest to that. I can also see this paddle being your number one choice in certain situations based on its visual aesthetics.
Cute, well built, and disarming.
If you don’t like cute or pink, you will not like this paddle!
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009
DominaDoll01
useful
DominaDoll01
Read entire review
A nicely designed paddle that is well constructed and neatly stitched together, offering aesthetic beauty as well as durability. Playful, feminine, yet functional.
Versatile and sensual. Pretty design. Firm and strong for stingy and thudding spanks.
Too whimsical? Who will take you seriously when you are wielding a pink kitty paddle?
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Pin stripe flog-her reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Pin stripe flog-her

Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
This is a fabulous and unique flogger for anyone who doesn't desire too much pain. Fantastic for beginner to advance players, it is easy to wield and comfortable to hold. Just beware of using this with a partner who has metal allergies and/or could be a vegan.
Comfortable handle that can also be a massager, "thuddy", well-made, beautiful, sounds great.
Only pink, shed a bit, cannot be sterilized, metal allergies beware, not painful enough for some.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Smackers big kisser paddle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Smackers big kisser paddle

GeekWife
extremely useful
GeekWife
If you're looking for a lightweight paddle that packs a good sting, and don't mind the cartoonish appearance, or if you want a humorous gift to give to that newly engaged pal, then this is the toy for you. If you want something to delve into light BDSM and for gentle love taps, or if you have limited storage space, move on.
Lightweight, thin, soft texture, interesting edges, might make a cute gag gift.
A bit large, problems with finding good storage places, goofy-looking for intended purpose.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Overall, I like the way that it looks. It is definately different than other paddles I have. If you like giving or receiving a red-ass this will definately do it.
Cute, larger than the dimensions listed
Not the best quality
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Fluffy heart spank-her reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Fluffy heart spank-her

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Fluffy Fun!
The Fluffy Heart Spank-Her is a strong, well-made paddle that, while having some cleaning considerations, does provide two different sensations that are easy to use during a spanking.
Easy to handle, Feels great, Two different sensations, Holds up nicely
Handle has fur which requires forethought for play, Fur sheds
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Ouch! (Gimmie Gimmie More)
This is really a great paddle, and I was totally surprised at how much I enjoy it! It provides great impact with very little thrust--but can be used gently, or as a teaser for sensation play. Its dual sides means there are different sensations to try, and it's made well. If my hands didn't sweat so much wielding the fluffy goodness, I'd give it five stars. Maybe I just need to move to Alaska?
versatile, can be used by beginners as well as the advanced, provides great impact
I hate sweaty palms.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Fluffy heart paddle of fun! A very nice leather paddle that can bite but also nibble.
A well made leather paddle with faux fur on the other side. Firm while also being soft, it is a great impact toy for all kinds of users.
Nice price, great paddle, not cheaply made.
Leather side can produce a painful sting if swung hard (not necessarily a con)
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
mlle
useful
mlle
It's So Fluffy I Could Die!
If you are just starting out or are looking for something cute to add to your toy collection this paddle is versatile and fun. My only concern with this toy is trying to keep the faux fur clean especially on the handle.
An inexpensive toy that can be enjoyed by beginners and experts alike.
The handle is covered in fur.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2010
00
extremely useful
00
Impact Me, Paddle Me, Give it to Me Ruff Doggie Style Please?
The "Spank-Her" paddle is sure to appeal to those looking for a high-quality leather perpetrator of posterior pleasure. The dual sensations of firm leather followed by soft fur plays with the skin as well as the mind.
Well made stitched leather, not glued. Reinforced metal bar inside for stability.
Fur on handle area.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
 Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
A Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing
Stroke the soft faux fur over the skin, or give a hard smack with the unyielding leather of this small, powerful paddle. While its heart shape and soft side may intrigue beginners, its stiffness and power should satisfy more experienced players, too.
Very stiff, powerful, compact.
Sheds mildly, fur on handle looks messy.
Leather paddle with fleece reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Leather paddle with fleece

Wildchild
useful
Wildchild
Delicate and Dangerous, All in One
I feel the fleece and leather paddle is well worth the money. Not for beginners, not so easy to clean.
Great for hardcore.
Not for beginners! Fleece not sure how to clean.
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
A Bit Of 'OoooOOo', A Bit Of 'Ahhhhhh' --- My New Favorite Paddle!
I can't stop using this paddle, it's the best paddle I've owned to date as well as being the first one that's made me actually *enjoy* hitting myself with impact play toys, the fluid combination of both soft & harsh sensations makes this the paddle I recommend all my friends and contacts as a top notch toy to own!
Both Soft & Harsh, Both Thuddy & Stingy, Versatile, Well Made & Fairly Sturdy
May Not Be Suited For Beginners
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
So evil it's good paddle
This paddle is great for those experienced in impact play and who like a fair amount of pain. For someone who is not a masochist or into pain much and just wants a fun paddle I would not recommend this item. However, for those that are in to the pain this toy is great. With the best of both worlds this paddle has both sting and thud.... it's so evil it's good!
Takes little effort to yield, sturdy design, both thud and sting sensations
Can be very painful if used too hard, leather had minor flaws and glued fur peeled a bit in one spot
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Soft But Deadly
It's an amazingly-well made paddle that can go from massage-like swings to screaming-pain swings. This can be used as a warm-up toy or as the toy for your final swings. Fun to use as the user, and fun to receive as the receiver.
Versatile, very beginner-friendly, great-sized handle, durable.
Fleece is hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Naughty and Nice
The leather and fleece paddle is sure to appeal to those looking for sensual spanking play. It's dual sensations of slappy leather and soft, fuzzy fleece ensure a variety of playtime possibilities and the firm but flexible core and handle make for a paddle that is easy to use, regardless of experience level.
Dual sensations, well stitched, flexible yet firm.
Hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2009
Patent paddle reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Patent paddle

ERW
extremely useful
ERW
Off Label Use
If you like a light, lingering sting, this is your toy. Just don't expect anything firm or heavy out of it, it isn't made for that. It's got a fine noise, though, and a versatile size. Good for beginners or extended collections!
Nice sting, easily packed.
Floppy handle is tiring.
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Keep my "eye" on you!
For a first paddle, I was extremely pleased with my purchase. We had a blast using this and the eye that it left on my ass was definately a turn-on for him! I would suggest to anyone that this little beauty can definitely add a little "wow" factor in the bedroom.
Affordable, lots of fun!
Creased a little during use but not too bad.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2011
CuriozCat
useful
CuriozCat
Read entire review
The Patent Paddle is easy to hold and delivers a pleasing sting; perfect for a novice or occasional user. The first few smacks were satisfying enough.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2007
Thong whip reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Thong whip

moose1120
extremely useful
moose1120
Very mixed feelings...
There is nothing awful about this toy, but there is nothing special either. It has its place as a lightweight whip for causing minor discomfort and moderate arousal. Perhaps the most telling part of my experience is that I was very excited to get it, played with it a few times, and just do not really have the urge to go back to it. Overall, it is welcome in our collection but is a role-player.
Soft Small Easy to store
Poorly balanced Too difficult to control for beginners Somewhat boring for more advanced users
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Happy Camper
useful
Happy Camper
Stingy Nuissance
While stingy, the design needs some serious modification. There are better bargain floggers and whips out there, I can assure you.
Nice stingy sensation, Travel friendly.
Hard to wield, Poor design, Cheap leather.
Juliettia
useful
Juliettia
30" of let down
Aside from being reasonably priced, unless you are experienced in flogging the length will be too much to handle and swing around.
Can be used for sensation play. Easy to store when folded.
Not for beginners. Handle isn't big enough or sturdy enough. Cannot be sterilized.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2009
All In
useful
All In
A stingy, hot experience with the thong whip
For the price, the thong whip delivers a stingy sensation that is sure to delight. It's not the highest quality toy but you don't need a top-of-the-line toy to have some kinky fun.
The thin straps cause a stingy sensation, folds up really small for travel, and leaves nice marks.
The leather could be a higher quality as well as the construction.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2008
Imp paddle reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Imp paddle

Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
The Imp is the evil stingy sibling to my other Leatherbeaten paddle, the Spanker. Don't ask me to pick favourites, because I adore them both for different reasons. The Imp delivers sting with less effort, is really well constructed, and mine is a sexy blood red and black. What's not to love?
well made, heavy weight leather, awesome Canadian company,
can't think of a single con. Maybe that EF doesn't carry it in stock?
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
Sparticus loves Cleo flogger reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Sparticus loves Cleo flogger

ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Little Bit Of This, Little Bit Of That!
As I said in the review, if you like impact toys and a moderate amount of pain this flogger will more than likely find a home in your toy collection as a unique piece of equipment that will last for quite a long time if you treat it right. I point all my friends to this flogger as something that covers both kinds of impact; sting and thud. I cannot wait until I find someone to actually use it on me and when I do, will report back in a follow-up review!
Thuddy AND Stingy Unique Yet Heavy Falls Top Quality Leather
Off-Pink Colored Bit Of A Learning Curve At First Quite Long
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
A Florentine Dream
This is a big, mean, gorgeously made flogger that gives a unique blend of thud and sting like nothing I've experienced before. It's harder to control than daintier floggers, but definitely worth the effort of learning. The only downside is the less than gender neutral color choice.
Thuddy, stingy, unique sensation, well priced
heavy, not for beginners, only comes in pink
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I Love Cleo Too!
The Sparticus Loves Cleo flogger is an amazing flogger that you will love to hate whether you are the Dominant or the submissive. The Dom(me) will be annoyed by the frustrating handling of it while loving the sensation it provides while the submissive will just love and hate the sensation. It's a high-quality flogger that provides one of the most interesting sensations I've seen in a flogger in awhile.
Interesting thuddy and stingy feel, high-quality, pretty impact toy, bit sadistic
Not for beginners/hard to handle, tails don't clump, tails aren't flexible
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
I Love Theo, Too
Sparticus Loves Theo, and I apparently love them both after owning this flogger. The Sparticus Loves Theo flogger is a hefty, well-made flogger made for individuals who are experienced with using such implements. The leather and suede are high quality, and it's a piece that cannot be beat. With an extremely hard, thuddy feel, this flogger really makes its mark...literally.
High quality leather and heavy tails, gives a great amount of impact.
Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
Distressed heart spank-her reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Distressed heart spank-her

ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
The One Paddle To Rule Them All.
Overall this paddle exceeded all my expectations as my first paddle and I will recommend this to everyone I possibly can, words cannot describe how much I love this toy; the design included! If you're looking for a super stingy bad-ass paddle that will last plenty of sessions at an affordable price this may indeed be exactly what you're looking for. HOWEVER, I would not suggest this to people just starting out in pain play as it can be fairly harsh in inexperienced or sadistic hands.
Marvelous quality, well made & as sturdy as wood in my opinion, EXTREMELY stingy (Yum.)
Color options maybe? otherwise none
Kitty Stryker
extremely useful
Kitty Stryker
Good For What Ails You (if you're a sadist)
I'm pleased to have this paddle in my arsenal- it's firm, stingy, and cute to look at. It's nice to have a paddle that manages to be cute without being cutesy, and at the end of the day, it's just a damn good paddle.
-sturdy and well constructed -lightweight -very stingy
-loud! -very stingy, even when used lightly -porous
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Distressing Spanking
The Distressed Heart Spank-Her is a cute paddle that is made with quality in mind. It definitely leaves a stingy sensation that should be approached with caution, but if you like wooden paddles or stinging, this paddle is definitely worth the purchase.
Very stingy, Quality, Cute design, Unique texture, Easy to handle, Light-weight
Loud, Very stingy
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Tire Treads on My Heart
The Distressed Heart Spank Her by Ruff Doggie Styles is a lightweight textured leather paddle with an interesting grungy sort of print. It's stiff, and sturdy. Small enough to be carried in a medium sized purse. Comfortable to hold. But don't let the fact that it's made of leather fool you! It's just as unforgiving and slappy as wood.
small, lightweight, thin, sturdy, interesting print
feels more like a wooden paddle than a leather one
Premium Garment Cow Flogger reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Premium Garment Cow Flogger

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Premium Garment Cow Flogger is the way to go if you have a sub/bottom that doesn't like pain but still likes the idea of getting flogged very hard. You can really spin it into someone and they will only feel a little. It also doesn't leave any marks on the body at all.
soft, doesn't leave marks, good for subs that don't like pain
none
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
The Premium Garment Cow Flogger by Leatherbeaten is the perfect combination of balance and style! It fits easily into even petite hands for unparalleled control of blow after delicious blow. The soft and supple leather lashes feel fantastic against bare skin but can release an erotic bite when the wielder delivers them to their target. The beautiful and artistic craftsmanship are also a sight to behold! This is truly my favorite flogger ever!
Soft, supple lashes, wonderful balance and beautiful!
None as far as I’m concerned.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2009
Double slapper reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Double slapper

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
The Double Slapper is a loud little bugger that it very cute too. You can get a lot of sound out of it without having to put much force into the impact. This is a great toy for a sub that likes the crack but not the pain
cute, loud without the force
discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
Great little toy for beginners or someone looking for a portable spanker. We really adore this little slapper and definitely recommend it for those interested in testing the waters of spanking. This has definitely spurred us to try a little more imposing spankers in the future.
Very inexpensive, attractive, and portable. Great for beginners.
Flimsy for rough play. Not for high levels of pain.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
Premium Bullhide Flogger reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Premium Bullhide Flogger

Darkness Withinus
extremely useful
Darkness Withinus
This flogger is worth the money; it is handcrafted and of a good quality. However, if you really are unsure of flogging or of these types of toys, there are cheaper intro toys out there. If you want a great leather toy that will add its own unique feel and flavor to your toy chest, then by all means spend the money and buy this lovely toy.
Good quality, nice sound and feel, can range in intensity
Handle heavy, balance is a little difficult to get used to
Spanker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Spanker

Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Spank me again, please!
Hand made, amazing quality, Canadian...Leatherbeaten has it going on! Read on to find out why I am in love with this company and their wonderful kinky products.
well made, heavy weight leather, Canadian!, company gives excellent customer service
I honestly have no complaints about this paddle
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2011
Laccaria
useful
Laccaria
A Spanking Good Time
This leather spanker is a quality implement for delivering a moderate to severe spanking. If you are looking for a light and playful spanking toy, keep looking. If you want something more serious than a hand spanking but less harsh than a wooden paddle this could be the toy for you.
Quality materials and construction; delivers a nice spanking.
May be too intense for some people.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2009
Angel deSanguine
extremely useful
Angel deSanguine
Spank You Very Much!
This beautifully simple leather paddle is perfect for both light and heavy spanking and is fantastic for extended play sessions.
Well made, very versatile, handle width perfect.
None that I have found!
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2009
Black and blue strap whip reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Black and blue strap whip

ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Who’s Gonna Bring The Blood (Okay, Maybe Not The Blood) And Pain? Black & Blue, Black & Blue!
Overall, for the price, quality, power and looks of this flogger, I would recommend this flogger to nearly anyone I meet interested in an affordable stingy leather flogger. I will be buying at least one more of these in the future due to it being an all around great toy to have in my collection and will also report back if I ever get it actually used on me by someone other than myself.
- Amazing Budget Flogger - Perfect For Any User - A Flogger Most Masochists Will Enjoy!
- The Way The Falls Are Attached Could Cause Wear Over Time - Strong Smell At First, May Diminish
SweetDivalia
extremely useful
SweetDivalia
Plain and Flogs Beautifully
The Black & Blue strap whip by Spartacus is awesome- plain and simple. This simple whip is aesthetically pleasing, pleasurable, and sturdy- really, you can't ask for much more in a flogger. I have confidence that my new whip will last for a long time and provide plenty of fun and pleasure until it finally kicks the bucket. As someone new to using whips and experienced in enjoying pain, I can say that this whip will undoubtedly please flogging enthusiasts everywhere.
Sturdy Good for gentle and rough play
It would be nice if the website included information for newbie floggers.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
Gallowraven
extremely useful
Gallowraven
Strapping good time
The black and blue strap whip was my first whip and I will continue to use it for a long time to come. This whip doesn't cause too much pain, but just enough to excite and arouse.
Leather, stingy, lightweight.
The straps started splitting.
Rayne Millaray
useful
Rayne Millaray
And Now! Disappointing Sadists Everywhere!
Unfortunately, this whip is not in any way, shape, or form the toy for us. That's not to say that it wouldn't work for a less experienced or less extreme BDSM couple. They may find it gives just the right amount of sting and thud for their lower pain tolerance.
It smells good.
Short & light, packaging sucks, falls creased.
ummagumma
useful
ummagumma
Read entire review
If you have ANY interest at all in disciplining your partner, you should add this little whip to your toy box. This whip gives me a sense of strength, power and confidence that I haven't known before.
Well made and very attractive
None that I can see at this time
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2008
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Read entire review
For serious BDSM enthusiasts, this flogger may be a disappointment, but for beginners or those like me who just like a good beating for kinky, sexy, BDSM fun, the Black and Blue strap whip will make you black and blue with pleasure.
Stylish, kinky, and sure will leave your asscheeks hot and bothered (in a good way).
It's hard to tell how long this flogger would endure with time.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2008
Angelic dreams spank her reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Angelic dreams spank her

 Kayla
useful
Kayla
Dreaming of Painful Pleasure
The Angelic Dreams Spank Her Paddle makes a good choice if you know that you are interested in a stingy sensation with your paddle. It's a quality item, and if you want to try out a new paddle, the Angelic Dreams one is worth checking out.
Very stingy, Hanging strap, Very easy to handle, Quality
Very stingy, Don't like the pattern much, Spank "her"
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
A heavenly whooping that will make the angels sing
Sophisticated, elegant, refined, artistic. These are not descriptive terms normally used when describing a spanking paddle. Yet the Angelic dreams spank Her paddle can be associated to all the above. Satisfaction does not fall short either when delivering a fun and memorable spanking.
pretty design, the craftsmanship, the handling, the large impact surface
none
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Get this paddle. Now.
I believe that the title of my review says it all—I love this paddle, it's beautiful, well-made, and exceeded every expectation that I had of it. It stands up to heavy play, but it can be used lightly as well for those that prefer less pain. And the design? Exquisite and unique. This paddle is one of my favorites, and I am so glad that I own it.
Stingy pain, lightweight, beautiful design, attractive, unique, simply perfect.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Red
extremely useful
Red
Spanks For The Memories
Innocent only in appearance, the Angelic Dreams Spank Her will give you reasons to be anything but Angelic, and it will stay lovely through countless devilish spankings.
A sturdy, lightweight, well made paddle that can be used for a variety of applications.
Probably not the best toy for a beginner spanker.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2009
Serendipity
useful
Serendipity
Read entire review
I asked him to try out a few harder smacks of the paddle and I couldn't take two hard smacks in a row. Luckily, that meant I got to have my tushy and pussy rubbed softly and gently in between.
visually stunning, made with quality leather
there is no 'give' to this paddle. you can't really wear it in like other leather products.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2007
Rainbow nights paddle reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow nights paddle

Aeon's Angel
useful
Aeon's Angel
You have my full attention!
With the hand crafted details and beautiful craftsmanship, the Rainbow Nights Paddle is affordable and cost effective. The only drawback to this paddle is the size of the handle.
Beautifully made and excellent craftsmanship. A good, quality product.
Handle is short and not made for bigger hands.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
A Gorgeous Paddle with a Whole Lotta Bite!
The Rainbow Nights Paddle is not only an exquisite work at art, but it's a highly functional, sturdy, powerful paddle with a whole lot of bite. The leather side leaves an electrifying, intense throb and sting, where as the decorative side has a more abrasive flavor. Plus, what's not to like about a paddle that you can hang on your wall as a wonderful centerpiece?
Beautiful design, strong and sturdy
The wrist string is a bit small
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Beautiful Impact
I absolutely adore this paddle. The leather side delivers just about any range of sensation from the extreme to barely there, while the embroidered side provides delicious sensations when run over reddened flesh. Anyone from the brand spankin' new, to the very experienced will enjoy this paddle.
Pretty design, nice smell, decent wallop.
Feels flimsy, handle awkward for small hands.
GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
Read entire review
When hit with the leather side, the sting is sharp, intense, and electrifying. After each slap, my boyfriend would rub the smooth leather paddle surface over the area, which diminished the sting, but had me craving more.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2007
Ruff doggie styles hands off spank-her reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Ruff doggie styles hands off spank-her

 I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
My first paddle brought me to tears, and I loved every second of it. From the pretty exterior to the rough leather backing, this paddle is a bad girl's dream punishment. I'll disobey every second of the day for this paddle!
dual-sensation, pretty, leather
leather is "shedding" at the fingertips of the paddle
Jaimee23
useful
Jaimee23
This paddle has me screaming for more, while my partner enjoys the pleasure of spanking and observing. It takes us from foreplay to some really hot sex in no time.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2007
Leather Thong Whip reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Leather Thong Whip

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Don't let its small stature fool you, this little whip can pack a little punch. It can hurt if you want it to, but its forte is stinging. You can get stingy hit after stingy hit and this whip will last you a very long time in the process.
Extremely well made, Will last a long time, Produces nice stingy sensations
Not very useful for heavier play, Purple isn't "manly" to some
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2011
TwistTie
useful
TwistTie
This stays as a permanent feature in my toy collection. I love having colors available in a toy other than black. This will not disappoint.
Versatile and easy to control without a lot of effort.
I honestly can't think of a single con.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008