CA US

Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 199
Promotions available
Mr. Slim reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Slim

Realistic dildos
jaydenriley
somewhat useful
jaydenriley
I would buy this product again if I didn't already own it! It's a fun toy, and we love using it for certain sexy times.
thin price colors
none
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
Promotions available
Mitch reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Mitch

Realistic dildos
Bullfanch
useful
Bullfanch
If you are looking for a large, realistic, suction cup dildo - Mitch may be right for you. Just be sure you compare his dimensions to some of the toys you already own... he's a real big boy!
BIG! realistic reliable suction cup
BIG!
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2014
Promotions available
Real toy reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Real toy

Realistic dildos
StarrzFire
extremely useful
StarrzFire
Great in both partner play and for solo use. The testicles offer a nice base to hold onto if not being used in a harness. It's a multi-purpose dildo that dose the job and feels realistically fantastic, depending on how you use it and It is worth the price.
Easy to clean Bendable No hard smells Harness compatible Realistic design Realistic shape
Small Needing to stay bent more
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
Promotions available
Pack 'n play No.2 reviews
Price: $70.99
 
 
 
 

Pack 'n play No.2

Realistic dildos
Lil
useful
Lil
So much fun as a dildo! However, not a very discreet packer at all. I've really enjoyed this toy for the last month and I look forward to having a lot more time with it. I think it's a little pricey for just being a realistic dildo, but it does have an amazing feel to it and I can see it becoming my favorite toy very fast. I would definitely recommend it for someone who likes a smaller or average toy, this toy is not intimidating and it wouldn't fit the bill for size queens.
Great size for me Great texture easy cleaning safe material
Might not be big enough for some Price lack of color options
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2014
charletnarouh
extremely useful
charletnarouh
While the realistic styling isn't our favorite feature by a long shot, the wonderful soft, plushy material is perfect for strap-on play in many positions that don't typically work with firmer dildos and it feels fantastic. I'd much prefer it in a different color but I'll just close my eyes and pretend it's purple.
Soft and flexible works well in different positions! Easy to clean & sanitize Body safe Moderate
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Goodfella reviews
Price: $122.39 $143.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Goodfella

Realistic dildos
jac731
useful
jac731
Goodfella: True to his name!
This toy is definitely worth the money. If you are in the market for a safe and high quality, realistic dildo that is both aesthetically and functionally pleasing, you can't go wrong with Goodfella!
Realistic feel Realistic size Comes with reusable storage Flared base - multiple uses! Balls!
Not for size queens Awkward shape can make it difficult to store
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2014
notabear
useful
notabear
An Excellent Gentleman
This is the absolute best realistic dildo. The material and texture give it a lifelike edge that is further enhanced by the 3D testicles and slightly curved design. It's definitely worth it for anybody looking for a sexy and realistic dildo, especially FAAB trans folks who want a dildo that can be an extension of themselves.
Good size, lifelike texture, realistic design, strap-on compatible
Only three colors
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2013
TKephren
somewhat useful
TKephren
Come Here Goodfella
Great for transguys, as it has balls that are firm but not hard and have a real feel as they hit against your partner.
Easy to clean and store. Never a smell.
Could be a little bigger.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Strider
useful
Strider
Good Feeling Goodfella
I got this dildo as my first strap-on and am glad that I did. Every partner that I have used it with has liked it and it may as well be new for all the wear it has taken in all the time that I have owned it. It's reasonably sized toy and as it's silicone it's easy to clean. It's a good looking toy too.
Looks good Silicone Big but not too big
Hard (could be a pro for some) Can't use silicone based lubes
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Jesyra
extremely useful
Jesyra
Fake Never Felt So Real
Vixskin is the most realistic material I've ever felt. This lovely moderate-sized dildo is great for vaginal or anal play, works wonderfully whether in a harness or hand thrusted, and provides an accurate (and tasteless!) practice cock for perfecting your oral technique.
Realistic material, velvety soft, firm inner core, harness compatible, easy to clean
Picks up dirt/dust/fibers easily, balls are inaccurate and completely soft
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Genderfree
useful
Genderfree
I AM a REAL boy!
I usually shop for the cheapest of silicone toys I can buy. I dished out $100 dollars for this baby, and I can say that this has been the most used purchase of any toy I have ever bought. Sometimes, more cost means better quality, and for this toy the quality is supreme.
Realistic, Harness-compatable, Vixskin texture
Size, may be hard on harnesses, balls less realistic
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Dependable For It All!
I have nothing bad to say about the Goodfella dildo. It's slimmer than an average human penis, and that helps it work fantastically. For anal, oral, harness, or vaginal use, the Goodfella dildo is a great jack of all trades that does all of them well.
Balls aren't hidden in harness, Pretty "average" size, Upward curve, Realistic, Jack of all trades
Bit difficult for harness use, Doesn't hold firm against pressure
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
Be Good to Me
The Goodfella is my first VixSkin dildo, and it's amazing. The texture is fantastically realistic, and despite its smaller size, it still feels wonderful both vaginally and anally. Also, it comes with the best balls I've ever seen on a dildo!
Amazing texture, 3D balls, dual-density VixSkin silicone
Sort of small, base can be tricky to fit into a harness
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
GenderSexplorations
extremely useful
GenderSexplorations
A Rather Good Fella
The Goodfella is definitely well worth the money. Why? Well, this is the only toy that I know of with balls that sit in front of the harness. Not to mention it's made of the realistic VixSkin material, adding that extra level of realism to the situation. I just wish it were perhaps a bit firmer.
Balls sit in front of harness, Realistic look and feel, Harness compatible
Overly flexible, Collects lint
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
For He's a Jolly Good Fella
As far as strap on play goes, there are a number of things that make the Goodfella one of the best realistic dildos on the market. First and foremost, is the position of the balls, which come equipped with realistic razor burn on the silicone. Secondly, are the veins covering the shaft. Thirdly, is the fact that it's sized pretty averagely and doesn't over compensate itself. The Goodfella is proud of its 5 1/2'' insertable and rocks the fuck out of being a realistic to a T dildo.
Non-porous, Realistic, Harness compatible, 3D Scrotum, Soft, Easy to clean
Not good for packing, Square base
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
All around perfection.
I love the goodfella, but then again I’ve loved everything I’ve gotten from vixskin and this one is no different. He has these amazingly soft over large balls that feel amazing when bouncing up against your skin. He just the perfect dildo, he perfect for harness play, solo play, and most of all he’s perfect for anal play. Once you have him in your hands, you won’t be able to get over how life-like he feels. He quickly warms up to your body. He’s just all around wonderful.
Beginner friendly, Perfect for anal, Vixskin, Life-like, Realistic, Plush, Soft, Beautiful,
None
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Andramora
extremely useful
Andramora
A wonderful and satisfying experience.
This is a great product that is awesome for using on a daily basis. It's well-made, realistic, and easy to clean and take care of. It's also more of an "average" size than a lot of cocks, so it's not so intense that you can't use it regularly.
Realistic Average sized
Not good for packing Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Andrew1992
extremely useful
Andrew1992
Probably the best dick I've ever used.
As a trans-man, I know a lot about prosthetic cocks, and I LOVE to use them. The Goodfella is my personal favorite. This cock is fabulous and is almost universally loved by those who like average sized dildos. It looks real (for a dildo at least) and feels pretty real (once again, for a dildo). It is small enough that you can really pound with it without worrying about hurting your partner and it is small enough to use as a beginner anal play toy. Get it, and you won't regret it.
Easy to clean Great size for beginners Realistic Free hanging balls Not painfully firm
Might be too small for some Not good for those on a budget Not ideal for pack and play
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
transboy
extremely useful
transboy
A Very Goodfella
The Vixen Creations Goodfella is an excellent playing dildo that comes with this transman's tick of approval. The Goodfella really looks and feels just right.
Realistic detail 3D balls Great choice for transmen Not too expensive
Not discreet Too firm for packing
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Great for Play! Bad for packing!
The Goodfella really raises the bar on realistic silicone. It offers friendly size, unsurpassed comfort, and a delicious shape. As long as you don't do anything silly like try to pack it, it is a great investment that will last a very long time.
Accessible size, realistic dual density, 3D balls, extra comfortable, boilable
Doesn't live up to packing claims, no lifetime warranty, takes longer to put in harness
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
This is my penis. There are many like it, but this one is mine.
When I'm ready for gender-fuck harness play, this is the cock I wear that I think of as mine. I love to play with it, to jerk myself off, to see my boyfriend sucking it off, and I really love pegging him with it. The balls give that extra verisimilitude that my previous harness dildo lacked, and because they are pressed against my clit during vigorous activity, I get extra stimulation as well. It doesn't feel like a toy. It feels like my missing dick finally turned up. I love it.
3D balls Moderately sized Dual density silicone
Might be too small for some
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
MasonJ
useful
MasonJ
Amazing - for this FtM
Simply wonderful! Highly recommended. As a Trans-identified individual, this toy as been a true miracle worker for my love-life. I've had many "extensions" in my life, but this has been my favorite. The size, texture, base construction, and color have all been great for me.
Separate base, size, texture
Would like to see more sizes available
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Touko
useful
Touko
Good in many aspects - but difficult for packing hard
Great for realism, great for fucking, but the silicone is not pliable enough for a comfortable experience of packing hard. In short: great for play, but not the holy grail of pack and play cocks that some may be looking for.
* 3D balls * A great option for those who prefer smaller cocks
* Not flexible enough to pack hard comfortably
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
JustaBubba
somewhat useful
JustaBubba
Amazingly Real!
While this product could be manageable to some beginners, I would suggest maybe something a bit smaller to start off with. If the price of VixSkin items is holding you back, I say you must FEEL to believe.
Lifelike, ease of cleansing.
Perhaps the price for some, head a wee bit to ridged for me.
AriBoi
useful
AriBoi
Real Deal
Check the width - if it's not too big for you/your partner(s), go for it! You definitely won't regret it - it's realistic, especially with the balls in front, feels great!
realistic, balls in front
needs different sizes (width and/or length)
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
 DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Good Riding (Time of Your Life)
This is a great toy for harness (or non-harnessed) use. Awesome for genderplay, both men and women will love the goodfella. Since it's made of vixskin, you can sanitize it and use it without fear. It wasn't as big as I'd like, but it's really the motion in the ocean that matters and this toy's got moves!
Silicone, skin-like, awesome to use in a harness
On the small side, hard to use in an O-Ring harness
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
zecookiepuss
extremely useful
zecookiepuss
Best fella in my toolbox!
I feel that this toy is absolutely worth the money. The pros far outweigh the cons. I feel that for anyone who wants to pack and also be able to use their packer while they are wearing it, this is the way to go.
Realistic feel, easy to use in a harness, functional, small and portable, easy to clean.
Size - a bit on the small side.
Iron Man
extremely useful
Iron Man
Goodfella - True to his name.
Over-all, this is great for both ftms, couples, solo users and anyone in-between. It's a very nice design and it's one of the only harness-compatible cocks I've seen that have balls that sit outside of the harness, which is extra-nice if it's being used as a packer cock. It's still enjoyable even after four years of ownership, which is testament to how long this can last given the right care.
Friendly, mostly realistic, great harness toy, good long-term toy, pleasant texture.
Material is easily nicked, color can bleed onto it. Balls are too perfect, less realistic.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Good indeed!
Even though I had purchased this for both of us, it does not work for me. But my wife loves it. I truly believe that if her goodfella could get a job, I would be out of one.
feels realistic
none I can think of
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Our New Lover Is Vampire Proof
The Goodfella is responsible for the most enjoyable dildo play I ever experienced in my entire fifteen years of exploring sex toys. It's a fantastic buy and I highly recommend it for anyone interested in double penetration fantasies, gender play, or MMF threesome role-playing. The price tag might make you scoff at first, but I sincerely assure you that it is well worth all of those pennies. This is my new go-to dildo for most play sessions.
Realistic Look, Great Feel, Detailed, Firm Core for Thrusting, Softer Exterior for Comfort
A Little Rough on the Thighs, Gotta Save Up Those Pennies!
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Oh yeah that's GOOD!
I really have nothing bad to say about the Goodfella. I was a little nervous when purchasing him after the Tantus VIP failed, but enough research on Eden lead me to the perfect dildo for my wife. Soft yet firm, perfect size with moveable balls, and he fits right in!
Body safe silicone, sterilizable for sharing, not extremely firm.
No lifetime warranty, must store up-right in container, doesn't help around the house.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
A curve for you pervs!
Are you looking for a dick to woo and surprise? Do you want a dildo that looks and feels like a real package and will keep you hard all night long? Made from body-safe and luxuriously tactile VixSkin, the Goodfella might be your little man for the job. It looks great and feels wonderful inside the body. A lot of love and details have gone into this toy so that you can pack a whole lot of love into that special someone. Of course, that special someone could be yourself or a lucky playmate!
Very realistic in look and feel, body safe material, 3D balls!!
Attracts lint, must be stored so that it is not touching other toys
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2011
Oneirogenic
extremely useful
Oneirogenic
Packing--with Balls!
This toy is definitely worth the investment, especially for anyone looking for a realistic cock. It's sturdy, well-designed and incredibly harness-friendly. You probably won't find another flesh-toned silicone dildo with free-hanging balls outside of specialty prosthetics.
Easily sanitized, flexible, realistic, free-hanging balls, very harness-friendly
Could be a little more realistically colored, cannot be worn under clothing
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
kawigrl
extremely useful
kawigrl
this mobster leaves you six feet under and almost 6 inches deep he's a killer.
expensive but well worth it you will have many more orgasms than dollars spent. I'm glad I found Vixen Creations and vixskin. I'm spoiled and I don't think I'd go back to any other type of material. I can't go without the goodfella, he's really the only toy I use now and is perfect in every way. Goodfella is to my knowledge the most realistic fully designed (balled) silicone dildo on the market
great for everyone, superior experience and quality, perfect feel and fit
possible cons-price, length, girth, doesn't have suction cup base
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
This Fella's got BALLS!!
If you are looking for a dildo with balls, then look no further. The Goodfella, with its hanging sac and realistic look and feel, is perfect for gender play. It also feels great if you are a woman looking for a quality dildo to play with.
Non-porous silicone, life-like feel, great for pegging
None that I can find.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Cal
useful
Cal
Excellent on Realism
For a realistic, sturdy, and well-designed dildo, this is one of the best out there. And if, for some reason, it isn't right for you, VixSkin likely has another one that is.
Realism, quality, easy to clean, size, design.
Takes a while to warm up, not soft enough to pack with.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
whothat
useful
whothat
goodfella.. great at times
This item is worth it if you are looking for a dildo that you can wear and use almost anywhere! Overall I would recommend this strap to add to anyones collection especially if you are a stud/ftm! No it isn't the biggest but trust me it is a nice way to give your partner some pleasure and get some of your own!
overall design (balls sit away from base) flexibility (can be used as pack and play)
size (not long or thick enough to fully satisfy my partner)
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
Fearsome
useful
Fearsome
Goodfella is better than good!
Overall, a high quality dildo that I think works best for those who have had a bit of experience with toys, at least. Experts, too could find joy in this good fella, he's good for more than firmer or softer toys and has versatility, as his usage is just limited by your imagination- and possibly physics.
Material, Design, Texture, Composition, Weight, Size, Girth, The awesome balls,
pricetag
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Only Cock You'll Ever Need
The Goodfella is a wonderful, harness compatible prosthetic (or dildo) that can be used by a wide variety of people, who will all love it. It's extremely realistic, both in its design and its material, and it's perfect for sharing since vixskin is 100% silicone. I believe that it's obvious that the Goodfella has become a favorite of mine.
Innovative design, realistic vixskin material, feels oh-so-nice, can be shared.
Hard to get into Joque o-ring.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
 Arron
useful
Arron
Goodfella!
If you're looking for a life-like cock, Goodfella is the one. Feels real, looks real. Works great for packing and playing (just pops right in and out of a harness). It is amazing. End of story.
100% Silicone, can be used for packing and intercourse, harness compatible, realistic.
It's a bit expensive for us folks with low income!
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2009
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
Packin' And Playin' With Your Goodfella
The most versatile dildo I have ever owned. It's phallic and proud of itself. Can be hard packed, its skin-like yet firm and flexible. If I had to pick a desert island dildo, this woody guy would top my list. Don't look at the price, save your lunch money and buy him, he is so worth it, if you want a dildo that looks and feels like a penis with balls!
Big, beautiful,juicy round balls,well detailed. Harness friendly, G and P spot satisfying.
Should come in a slightly larger size as well.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2009
Red
useful
Red
"I Always Wanted To Be A Gangster..."
The Goodfella will give you everything you need of it, and a whole lot more. It feels amazing everywhere, and lends itself to a number of fun activities.
Very real feeling, sterilizable, harness compatible and packable!
Not overly huge.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2009
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
Good on the eyes, better in the mouth
An excellent and unique addition to the high-quality Vixskin line, this cock and balls stand out from the body in a way approaching the look flesh-and-blood cocks.
Extra realism from hanging balls, material.
Size (for me, not for everyone)- want a larger version.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
Mustang reviews
Price: $111.34 $130.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mustang

Strap-on dildos
MisterAeon
somewhat useful
MisterAeon
We Call It "The Hulk"
This type of dildo is kind of expensive, but if you like penetration, those $5 vibrators are nothing compared to the Mustang.
Realistic material Slightly flexible, but sturdy
Heavy Duty (not for beginners)
thatonegirl
useful
thatonegirl
Magical Mustang
The Mustang is a great toy that is well worth the money. It can be used vaginally or anally, alone or with a partner. The realistic material makes it appealing to many people, and it can be bent to reach where you want it. However, it is obviously a dildo. It collects dust and hair easily, and your pubic hair will be pulled by it. Finally, the Mustang may be intimidating to some users, but if you can overcome its intimidating size, the Mustang is sure to please you.
Variety of uses Realistic Bendable
Collects dust and hair May pull pubic hair Not discreet
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
Fun to Ride
Mustang is one of the most realistic-feeling dildos that I have tried. I love the elasticity of the Vixskin material - I just wish it were a bit less tacky. If I use it while I am lying on my back, Mustang doesn't provide enough g-spot stimulation - but if I ride it, this really is a fantastic dildo. It's also one of the most comfortable and enjoyable dildos I have used for anal insertion.
Very realistic feeling, moves with your body, easy to clean.
Head not firm enough for g-spot stimulation, could have more girth, attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
TrenchcoatHunters
extremely useful
TrenchcoatHunters
Let The Mustang Take You For A Ride.
The Mustang from Vixen Creations is part of their very popular VixSkin line. It is the second smallest of the various dildos, larger than only the Spur. We decided to get the Mustang and not the Spur due to how other reviews spoke of the squishiness of this dildo, making it easier to insert even if you aren't used to the feel of realistic dildos.
Flexible, Realistic, Harness-friendly, Color options, Pronounced head, High-quality silicone
A little pricey, Collects lint, Difficult to tell which side is up while inserted
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
From This Moment You Are The One!
The Vixen Creations Mustang is a must have for all dildo lovers. Made of a body safe skin material called VixSkin...this toy combines the realistic feel of any skin like material with the body safe qualities of silicone. Available in fun colors and fleshtones. The Mustang is a dildo for everyone!
Body Safe, Realistic, Size, Squishy, and Color Options.
None!
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
Ollie
useful
Ollie
Behold, the future of dildos!
For those of you looking for great realism, without super intense G or P spot stimulation that you might find in stiffer toys, than look no further than the Vixskin Mustang! This toy really is as close as your gonna get to the real thing!
Realistic look and feel, size, material, comfortable, progressive girth, harness compatible!
Considerable drag (more than regular silicone). Bizarre head. Price
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Mustang is a Must-Have!
If you're looking for the absolute best, VixSkin is the way to go! The Mustang is the most average size that the majority of users will just adore. I can't recommend this product enough--it instantly became my favourite of many, many toys.
+ Ultra realistic! + Safe silicone material. + Awesome coloring. + Harness-compatible.
- Not a damn thing!
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Mustang, you may very well be my dream dildo!
This was my very first quality realistic dildo, and I think I'm in love! This dildo is not at all overwhelming, and its curved shape hits all the right spots for me. Some users may have issues with how flexible the toy is, but honestly? I love the flexibility of this beautiful dildo!
Safe material, Decent size, Feels very realistic, Has a firm base, Curved for g-spot stimulation
Lint magnet!, Possibly too flexible for some users
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
As Good As They Say.
Mustang has it's share of problems, including lack of balls, an overly squishy head, and an annoying case, but even with all these issues it is still a 5-star toy. None of the cons could ultimately stop this toy from being (and feeling) great. Mustang feels great, has a fantastic size, an awesome curve for P and G spot pleasures, and is made of an unbelievably awesome material, VixSkin!
VixSkin! Curve. Feel. Safe for anal. Realistic. Girth.
Head is a BIT too squishy. Case is a hassle to close. No balls.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Gabe
useful
Gabe
Lock in this cock and you're ready to go!
The Mustang is a Vixskin cock with veins and a soft outer layer. With its high quality craftsmanship, the Mustang will be a great new addition for folks who want over six inches of insertable length to play with and a thick but not overwhelming shaft.
high quality, Vixskin material is very realistic
shaft may be uncomfortable at full girth
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
Ride 'em Cowgirl! Yee-haw!
If you're interested in a high quality toy or looking for something healthier to play with than the jellies and rubber toys, this guy has everything you've wanted and more. Firm base for easy control. Inner core with a squishy soft skin-like texture. He is a dream.
100% Body Friendly. Soft and plush with a firm inner core.
No suction cup but I'm just being a brat.. he doesn't need one. Too squishy to be truly realistic.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Worth every inch and the price tag too!
If you are looking for a well made, quality dildo that will last a lifetime, look no further! Vixskin is made from 100% premium silicone and carries a lifetime warranty against damages. It feels very realistic and works great in a harness. Its wide flared base means that you can not only use it vaginally but anally too. Its 1 ½" diameter is the perfect size for most users too. I may have just found my new favorite material!
100% silicone, realistic feel, flared base and lifetime warranty.
Slightly tacky/sticky.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2009
Zel
useful
Zel
Master Mustang
The Mustang will treat you like a lady and keep you company when you're all alone. While it won't cook your meals, this thing will rock your world!
Feels real, made of silicone, perfect girth
May be too long for some
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2009
Steel Blue
useful
Steel Blue
The Real Deal
Overall the Mustang by Vixen Creations is a great buy. You won't be able to go wrong with the modest one-hundred dollar price tag. It doesn't get any more real than this!
Feels and looks real.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Rumblestick reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Rumblestick

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Rumblestick is a fantastic dildo that's sure to grab the attention of texture lovers! It's made from silicone, can be used in a variety of ways, and is made right here in the USA. Had the suction cup been stronger and more information been provided, I would have given it an easy 5 star rating.
- Silicone - Made in the US - Great texture - Suction cup - Versatile
- No information included - Might be too large/textured for some - Suction cup could be stronger
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2014
Promotions available
Vamp reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vamp

Strap-on dildos
como
useful
como
Fangs For the Memories!
It's a fantastic sort of basic dildo - the white button-down of dildos, if you will. Versatile, useful and aesthetically appealing, it's great to have around.
Realistic, good sized, reasonably priced, sparkles.
Loves lint, a bit stiff.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2014
RavingSockMonkey
extremely useful
RavingSockMonkey
Pretty pale plaything that won't suck the life out of you!
Regardless of inspiration, this is a great inexpensive, harness compatible, silicone toy that will be perfect for those who may be sensitive to textures.
High quality silicone, easy to clean, harness compatible, nice head, firm, lovely color, good base
Little texturing on the shaft,
untster69
useful
untster69
Vamp up your life!
The Vamp by Tantus is a wonderful and affordable silicone dildo inspired by sparkling vampires that would be a great addition to any collection regardless of vampire admiration.
Good size, nice quality
Shimmers more than sparkles, large head
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
A bloody good time!
Whether you’re into the undead or not, Vamp is a remarkably beautiful semi-realistic dildo which is sure to catch the eyes of many. It’s girth and large head make it a superb toy for those who want a little extra fullness. Tantus’ high quality silicone ensures that this sparkling beast will be lasting decades to come.
Girthy, silicone, pretty
head may be large for some
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
"Edward C: Pieces of Me"
We love the Vamp's combination of the beautiful color, length and width. The gentle curve is great. It's not nearly as intimidating as some of the options available.
Realistic, perfect length, perfect width
Price
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Comparable Substitue
I am in love with this toy. It is large enough to satisfy me and not so large that I feel like I am being torn apart. The subtle shimmer is very ascetically pleasing and its silicone, what more is there to love?
Silicone Great Size No weird smell
Not sparkly enough
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
Raevynn
useful
Raevynn
I wish you were the twinkle in my eye.
Oh Vamp, you're pale, shimmery, salivatingly amazing. However, you're not the toy for me. This toy has every single pro I was looking for. Easy to clean, allergen free, completely safe for a number of uses, but you're just too firm for me. I feel like I'm bordering a glass toy when I use you. Being so true to its size, I just can't get past the minor pain I feel when I use this toy, it's just too bad. I wish I could have loved it too.
Safe, easy to clean, visually stunning.
Too firm for me.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Pleasant and not too creepy
This toy is one that people pass links around as a joke; the “Twilight Dong” and all. But when you get past the joking, this is a well-designed and very good toy!
Good size, good material, not very glittery.
A bit long.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Vampire Cock
Vamp is a great buy, it is an affordable beautiful dildo. The shimmering sparkly color looks undead, and the veined texture feels realistic. Even if you do not have vampire fantasies, Vamp will still fulfill your desires. The size is a good medium, which will please all users.
Affordable 100% Silicone Texture feels realistic
Attracts lint & hair Ridged head may be uncomfortable for some
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
---------
useful
---------
My First Dildo!
The Vamp is a filling (read: kind of big!) but flexible silicone dildo that is easy to care for and made of safe materials. The enlarged tip took some getting used to, but stimulates my g-spot very well and I love it! While it was my first toy, it stays at the top of my toy box. I would recommend it to anyone!
easy maintenance, safe materials, enlarged tip, flexible
none
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
All That Glitters Does Not Shine
After all the toy reviews I thought The Vamp was going to be a blinding trophy of a crafter's/sex toy reviewer’s dream. You see, I’m a glitter whore. Anything that blings, sings – and I must have it. There was nothing but disappointment when I realized that this was merely a slightly shimmery dildo. Bleh. I wanted its sparkle to shine so brightly that when it was being used, the neighbors would think that my vagina had just gotten engaged. But no - it’s just a dildo.
+ Body-safe material + Nice flexibility
- Picks up lint and hair better than a Swifter.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
Vamp is Large and in Charge
Fulfill all of your glittery vampire fantasies with the girthy Vamp! This dildo is large and in charge. It also offers plenty of pleasure even if you're not looking to fulfill your vampire fantasies. If you have a shallow g-spot, he can take care of that too. There really isn't a damn thing not to love about him.
Gorgeous, girthy, pronounced head, g-spot stimulation for shallow ones
None
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
space girl
extremely useful
space girl
A shimmery dreamboat in silicone.
If you've never tried a Tantus dildo because of the high price-point, treat yourself to the affordable and amazing Vamp. It's the best silicone on the market, in a medium size and shape that offers good g-spot stimulation and is anal-safe and harness-compatible. It's cheaper than many inferior toys, and offers plenty of possibilities with options for temperature play, gender play, partner and solo use, and vaginal or anal use. When you want one dildo that does it all, the Vamp is sure to please.
Semi-realistic design in a great material, safe for all kinds of play, easy-to-clean and pretty.
Silicone picks up dust and lint like none other, and the base could be more substantial.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Where's The Glitter?
I love Vamp. This realistic dildo is a great size for intermediate and advanced users. It's also very safe to use and easy to care for. It worked like a charm on my partner during strap on play. My only con with it is the amount of glitter in the silicone. I was expecting it to be a bit more glittery. I won't hold that against Vamp, though, since it worked so well for us.
price, length, realistic, nonporous, phthalate free, works with harnesses
not as glittery as I was hoping
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Out of this world - Adventures with a Space Jockey
With its large ridged head, girthy shaft and pearlescent colouring, the Tantus Vamp is not just pleasing on the eye but is also fulfilling in use and very well suited to certain fantasies, harness compatible too!
Large, firm and realistic build. Beautiful pearlescent colour, stimulating ridged head.
May be too large/firm for some.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Well, it was more vampire than I expected.
I am very conflicted about my Vamp. I didn't buy it because of what it is themed from. I bought it because it was a more reasonable size than some of the other toys that I own for days when I don't want something huge. I can't really use this for that because of how firm it is. I like the feel and size of this, I just don't like how firm it is.
Realistic Smooth Silicone
Too firm for some
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Gotta love Tantus Toys!
This item is definitely worth the money if you're looking for a rather inexpensive silicone toy that's easy to maintain and body safe.
Silicone, Hygienic, Easy To Maintain
I haven't really experienced any cons.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Queen
useful
Queen
Vamp, my white stallion, how I long for you....
It is my cunt's desire to own this dildo. If you can take the texture and the girth, this is one exciting stud.
Beauty, size, realistic, harness-ready
Prominent ridge
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
A SERIOUS hard-on
The Vamp is a great dildo for multiple reasons. It's a beauty to look at, it has a great, big, wonderful head, it's silicone, a fantastic size, and it feels awesome. The only issue I had was with the extreme firmness causing some discomfort, but for that I give it a 4.65/5. Still, the Vamp is definitely worth adding to any toy collection, especially at such a reasonable price.
Big Head, Gorgeous, Great Color, Great Size, Safe for Anal, Price.
Firmness may cause pain at times.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Even If Vampires Aren't Your Thing...
Even if you don't have a vampire fetish, the Vamp is a fantastic choice. This realistic dildo is realistic manages to bring in a nice hint of "whimsical" to it's realness. When you take the realistic shape, and you add the whimsical, shimmering color, you end up with one beautiful cock. The best part? The material is extremely high quality. I highly recommend that you give the Vamp a try today, even if you don't daydream about screwing Edward.
Beautiful, Easy to Clean, High Quality Material
Lint Magnet, Large Head
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
vampyroteuthidae
useful
vampyroteuthidae
It Shines!
The Vamp is a pretty standard dildo with no g-spot curve and little texture, but the color is unique and it's good for any use!
Body safe silicone, color.
Collects dust and lint.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
bumblebeemouth
extremely useful
bumblebeemouth
Subtle sparkle, Twihards in hiding rejoice
The Vamp is a very good starter silicone toy. Whether you want to move on to bigger toys, or just have a nice go to, the Vamp is your toy.
Silicone, easy to clean, good size, subtle sparkle
Attracts lint
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
M. Roth
extremely useful
M. Roth
Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Vamp...
Vampire obsession or not, Vamp is really the perfect dildo. The flared base makes it ideal for everyone, every use. Body-safe silicone and a fleshy, sparkly sheen make this toy an addition to your collection that you don't want to pass up. With a non-intimidating size, Vamp is bound to please every level of user's undead fantasies!
Body-safe material, sparkles, realistic.
Silicone collects dust, lint, and hair.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
WhoMe1
useful
WhoMe1
A Very Large Peg!
The Vamp is a very high quality dildo. While I found it to be a bit big for pegging, my wife does enjoy it. It has a very silky feel and my wife likes the slight sparkle to it. If you are looking for a Dildo on the slightly bigger scale you will really enjoy the Vamp.
Food grade silicone, substantial size, pronounced head
Could be too big for some, pronounced head may not be desired.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Kendrir
extremely useful
Kendrir
Entry-level perfection!
When searching for my first dildo, I had a checklist so detailed one might think that I was shopping for a mate! I wanted something of similar width to my Tantus Ryder plug (bonus points for other Tantus products). I needed something silicone for material safety and easy clean-up. It would also need to be of "average" or longer length, safe for anal play, harness-compatible, and affordable. Impossible, I thought. But the Tantus Vamp fit the bill in every respect!
* "Just right" size, shape, & texture * Versatile * Durable and low-maintenance * Excellent value
* Pronounced "head" could cause discomfort for some
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Vampires Or Not, This Dildo Is Fantastic!
This is an overall great dildo. If you enjoy realistic toys, this could very easily become a favorite. The silicone is very firm, but is flexible enough to allow for comfortable penetration. Featuring an anal safe base, all you need is your favorite water based lube to have a sucking good time!
Subtle pretty shimmer, Comfortable size and girth, Flared base for safe anal play, Realistic design
Not enough of a G-spot curve for some, May not satisfy the needs of size queens/kings
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
Jellycat
useful
Jellycat
The Dildo with a Bite
If you're looking for a dildo that is eye-catching, realistic in shape, and comes at a great price, then grab a Vamp. It was my first toy/dildo I ever bought and I don't regret the choice.
Good for g-spot stimulation, great price for the material, beautiful shimmer.
Head can uncomfortably catch on the pubic bone, is a lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
My Vampire Dick
If you're not worried about the head catching on your pubic bone, give The Vamp a try. Really, that's the only possibly bad thing about it. Realistic without being intimidatingly so; it has a bit of 'veining', if you wanna call it that. It really is a nice, basic dildo...and it's shimmery! It would definitely be a great toy for those looking to try something a little girthier, as the pliable silicone has some give to it.
pretty, totally sterilizable, nice and filling, affordable, versatile
prominent head may be uncomfortable for some
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
BethanyLynn
useful
BethanyLynn
My Favorite Dildo
This is my absolute favorite dildo. The size is perfect. This is a great dildo to use in a harness and used on a partner or solo.
Size, Color
Nothing
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2010
Shortcake
somewhat useful
Shortcake
Vamp it Up!
It looks just like a vampire cock should... pale and sparkly! And it retains cold temperature! Its perfect for fantasizing.
PERFECT
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Realistic and Pretty!
The Vamp is a great realistic dildo for beginners and advanced users. It is harness compatible and can be used for multiple orifices.
Realistic, easy to care for
Attracts lint
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Vampire Fun
The Vamp is a Tantus toy that was created to help with some of the vampire phase. For being a vampire-created toy, it actually works well. The silicone is high-quality, and the Vamp itself is pleasurable to use. It's sold at a great price for what it is.
Sparkly, pretty, soft silicone, pliable, good size.
Base is a little weak.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2010
softcoeur
useful
softcoeur
Pearly twilight pleasures
A straight dildo that's somewhere between realistic and stylized. Beautiful to look at, and easy to take care of. The Vamp is a great quality, versatile dildo – definitely a keeper.
Beautiful finish, nice weight and texture, silicone for easy care.
I would have liked slightly more girth, a gentler overhang on the lip.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2010
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
This Vamp doesn't suck
Overall, a great toy with many applications for a great price. An enjoyable challenge for a beginner and no frills elegance for the experienced. A truly worthy dildo for any collection.
High quality, fits a strap-on harness but fun without, non-toxic, a lot of bang for your buck.
Limited color choice, slightly flimsy base making it slightly less secured in a strap-on.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
SexVictoria
worth reading, but not useful
SexVictoria
The Vamp is a Vampire
This item is worth to buy because its affordable & quality is def included. If you want to please yourself in the room alone to just having a fun time with your partner.. this is your dildo! There is really nothing negative i can say about the vamp.
Doesn't stink like rubber, soft, glittery, size is great.
I can't say anything negative about the vamp.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
gone77
extremely useful
gone77
You Don't Have to Like Vampires to Enjoy the Vamp
The Vamp is a quality silicone dildo that will last a long time and provide lots of pleasure and fun. It can be used however you wish and is very easy to care for.
100% silicone, smooth and firm yet flexible, flared base.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2009
Sundae
extremely useful
Sundae
Is there an A+ Blood Group?!
For a high-quality silicone toy this one is a steal. It's designed well for vaginal, anal and harness use and has a pretty finish to it, which looks great in person. Whilst vampires might not be your thing, I don't think there is any reason why you shouldn't sink your fangs into the Vamp! (Or is it the other way around?)
Beautiful, shimmery finish, great design, pure silicone.
None!
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2009
DirtyGeisha
worth reading, but not useful
DirtyGeisha
I get distracted by..oooh Cupcakes!
Despite its Twilight Reference it's one of the best non buzzing toys I've used, ever. Worth it if you easily distracted by all things shiny or orgasmic.
It's really shiny, the packaging was minimal, environmentally friendly.
It's marketed to appeal to Twilight fans, when I added lube to it It got a little too slippery.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2009
Cock with flexible spine reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Cock with flexible spine

pixelationnation
useful
pixelationnation
The only possible use for this toy would be that of a stress ball. It's not worth the time or frustration to attempt to use this thing as a dildo. The toy is ridiculously soft, squishy, and feels very sticky. As a dildo, this toy is hopeless.
Fun to squeeze and bend
Too soft, bends too easily, very difficult to insert and use
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2014
Silicone realistic cock reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone realistic cock

eroticmutt
No votes for this review
eroticmutt
This ultra-realistic dildo can be used for solo or partnered play, handheld or in a harness. The firmness makes it ideal for gland stimulation (prostate/g-spot; take your pick). Transmen will find this versatile toy especially useful.
realistic, great texture, reliable in harness, good thickness
not much 'give' (would be excellent as a dual firmness)
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2013
The classic reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

The classic

pinupzombie
somewhat useful
pinupzombie
This item will work for more experienced toy users, but I would not recommend this for a first time toy user. It is best to start small and then move up in size if you feel the need.
Design Realistic
Large Cannot use silicone lubricant Difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2013
Dual density silicone dildo 4 reviews
Price: $106.99
 
 
 
 

Dual density silicone dildo 4

Moriko
extremely useful
Moriko
The realistic feeling of this toy is amazing! The sizing of it is totally down to earth, though true beginners might find this toy challenging. While the stated "strong suction cup" was a total miss, it is really the only con I found with this toy.
Smooth in sculpted texture Dual-density Realistic Size Flexible
Suction-cup design is poor Sticky like all other silicone toys
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
Randy silicone reviews
Price: $63.74 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Randy silicone

jbohickit
somewhat useful
jbohickit
My Boyfriend is Bigger...
Just big enough to scare you (in that good way). Causes female ejaculation. All toys should be this low maintenance and well-made.
Girth, Silicone
Hard to handle solo, it's short (you need long arms), flared base is wide for small hands to hold
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2013
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Gucci for My Coochie
It's not often I get to rate a toy 5 stars, but it certainly makes my vagina happy when I can. As I recently told a friend marveling at my sex toy collection, 'I only get Gucci for my coochie!' And Gucci this is. Randy is a Mercedes Benz. Unique, classy, stylish, sleek. He's the fattest dildo I've ever seen in silicone, and that makes him a top-quality toy in my eyes. Add in that he's harness compatible and suction-cup capable and you've got my new favorite toy.
Silicone will last forever Sterilizable Suction cup capability Harness Compatible
Prominent head may make insertion difficult
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Oh, Randy, You’re So Fine. You’re So Fine You Blow My Mind!
Randy is a delightful silicone dildo with his swirled coloring and pleasing design. He’s got plenty of thickness to satisfy, although he’s a bit difficult to thrust easily due to his short length. His base will stick to the shower wall for hands-free fun in the water, and he’s harness compatible as well. A nice choice if you are looking for something filling.
Made of silicone, flexible, thick and girthy, beautiful color.
Base of head may catch when inserting, tricky to thrust due to length, may be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
I will harness you, Randy!
Randy's nonporous, flexible and dense. He's very penis-like in appearance. He's squishy and smooth. And he's harness compatible. He's a short and stubby dildo perfect for most size queens... provided they are flexible enough to find a good position. Turns out the extra inches on longer girthy dildos serves a purpose, after all. Even if it is only so that us inflexible folks can still enjoy them.
Perfect size/shape, body safe.
Difficult to hold onto, weak suction cup.
The naturals dong with balls reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

The naturals dong with balls

DirtyAngel7
No votes for this review
DirtyAngel7
My "Italian Stallion"
Realistic, filling, FULFILLING thrill ride. I've never had something feel so real. You almost forget you're with a toy and not a man!
Size, lack of smell, natural feel, price, easy to use, great for riding practice!
None!
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2013
meow111
extremely useful
meow111
Stink stank stunk!!
I was dissatisfied with this toy. I had such high hopes and was severely disappointed. It can be somewhat pleasurable but only if you can get past the smell and believe me, that isn't easy. I would not purchase this toy again.
The toy does have a few pros, the balls and veins being the two that I was most impressed with
The smell!!! and the difficulty cleaning!
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
ikatapyam
useful
ikatapyam
He's a Natural...Disappointment
Even though this toy may look like a great deal, don't waste the money. Save up for a better material, it will be worth the wait.
Realistic looking, easy maintenance.
Cheap material, sticky, unnatural feel.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Pink Kitty
useful
Pink Kitty
Pure Pounding Power
This didn't disappoint at all. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a quick rogering. I would suggest any Doc Johnson really... They are usually pretty good products.
Realistic feel inside, veined, large
Unrealistic to the touch, smells funny
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
The Naturals Dong with Balls - 6"
I would definitely recommend this. It feels like the real deal. I have not found anything else I like more.
Feels like the real thing
None
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
booyahshaka91
extremely useful
booyahshaka91
6 Inch Dong With Balls
This product is well worth the money! For less than twenty bucks you cant go wrong. I do suggest getting the 8in. model though because the pros outweighed the cons and we are about to order the biggest size. It's realistic enough for us and makes me feel way better about my lack of dick.
realistic, harness compatibly, easy to use
size, taste
AvaLaRoux
useful
AvaLaRoux
I love the size of this guy, but he was a bit too rigid for my personal taste.
This guy is getting 3 out of 5 stars. It wasn't completely horrible, but it wasn't absolutely amazing either, just rather boring. It is pretty big so I don't recommend it for beginners. But it is good for someone looking to have some cheap fun.
Price, size
Smell, too rigid, may be too large for some
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
LadyLilith
useful
LadyLilith
Fantastic Toy For A Fantastic Price!
This guy is amazing! He definitely delivers and keeps you coming back for more, and he's easy to hide and clean. He's the best toy I've bought; with the St. Patrick's Day promo, he only cost me about $20, shipping and handling included! You will not regret this purchase.
Nice and thick, perfectly sized. Easy to clean and store. Will definitely keep you satisfied!
Initial smell, but that went away after I washed him. It's just hard to keep a grip on him.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
Saddle your pony and ride away!
The price on this dildo makes it worth buying. While it doesn't scream luxury, it is worth the price for the look and feel it has. Not the best option if you plan to share, as the material isn't that easy to get completely clean.
Realistic, priced well
Porous, slightly sticky
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
js250
useful
js250
What A Little Stinker!
If you can handle very strong aromas that will take over your room, this one could be your guy. I kicked him out of the bedroom when the smell go to be too much, however I did find another fun way to play with him....
Penis ring toss. Realistic shape.
SMELLS HORRIBLE AND STRONG. Coloring way off.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
nbqpoc
extremely useful
nbqpoc
Fabulous realistic starter cock
Personally I think the Doc Johnson Naturals is a very good line of affordable realistic looking cocks that get the job done. They look amazing and feel amazing, I think everyone should have one of these in their collection.
Heavy, thick, veined, easy to use.
Hard to store because of the size and length.
Niamh
useful
Niamh
Better than batteries!
This sweet toy is perfect for those with some experience with toys. Low cost, no batteries, great texture, and a firm but fleshy feel make this guy a good buy.
Easy to clean, nice sizes, realistic to a point.
Difficult to hold, slight odor and flavor.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
NastyB
useful
NastyB
For Those Who Enjoy Thick and Firm!
My overall impression of this toy is that it is a great item to have in your toy collection for those times when you need a good, thick, and filling experience. High quality and high durability make it a toy that should really last a long time with proper care and cleaning. As long as you are fine with its larger-size, thickness, and don't mind a slight odor smell, then go ahead and enjoy this dong!
Realistic look and feel. Very firm but soft to the touch. Lots of thickness to work with.
Long-lasting odor. May be too thick for some users.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
Definitely not what we expected
We believe this product would definitely be worth it if we had gotten the bigger one because the six-inch size just did not work for us. But that's just our personal issue. Other than that, this product is awesome. It looks great and feels great; it's just that the six-inch size was a little small for us, and the light baby powder odor was a little weird. However, other than that, it's a great product.
great shape, great feel
six inches is too small, light odor
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
Mhari
useful
Mhari
Holy wow! Not for the faint of heart
Overall I liked this toy. However I'm not sure it's worth the price. The big deciding factor in that is how willing someone is to put up with a very strong odor of rubber for over a week while this one trick pony toy airs out.
Silent, stays where it's put in a harness, realistic.
The smell, borders on too large.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Sweet Oneness
somewhat useful
Sweet Oneness
Try it, when you are not sure what dildo size is good for you.
It is very worth the money, try it a few times and when you are ready for it get a bigger one!
Loved the shape of it and the almost real-life like feel.
Could be a bit softer.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Cream in the Cupcake
somewhat useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Big first impression.
This toy is large for smaller girls. I wouldn't recommend it to virgins (unless you want a huge toy) because of the size, but for girls who like bigger cocks it’s probably perfect. It is a good size for anal too. The head isn't too big, and the whole thing is pretty comfortable.
Close to real feeling,
It is a little large for smaller girls
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2009
Hung vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Hung vac-u-lock

lacylace
extremely useful
lacylace
My favorite big toy.
The combination of size, realistic feeling and ease of cleaning definitely make it the best large toy in my collection. It is without a doubt, a must own for those who like large toys.
Huge, Feels Real, Soft.
Size might be too big for most.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2013
ladyvroom
useful
ladyvroom
A woman's favorite fantasy
This is a "fantasy toy". One everyone wants, even if they don't use it often. When you do, it's unforgettable!
Ultra BIG, ultra stretch, everything you always wanted but was afraid to try.
Too big for the average woman, does not have a vibrator for private engagements.
raffi
extremely useful
raffi
Like giving birth...
Considering this toy was purchased with the sole intent of impalement, stretching, and filling - it far exceeded expectations. I have seen a questions on other toys - "Is this toy that can be used for getting prepped for fisting?" In my opinion, fisting is a preparation for the Hung. I used Randy to prep for this toy. I have given birth twice naturally, and I would compare the stretching and pressure sensation to that. For me, inserting this toy is essentially painful.
Massive girth, massive length, price, visually and aesthetically pleasing.
It smells weird, and I'm a little concerned about the material used, so I have to use a condom.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
toy-boy
somewhat useful
toy-boy
Wow, for kings and queens!
All in all, if you are looking to feel stuffed get this toy right now. You can't go wrong for the price.
Size, Flexibility
Smell, Storage
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Quinn
somewhat useful
Quinn
WTFALLACE?!?!
If one can take it all in and enjoys such size, this would be a great toy to add to the collection. Otherwise, unless bought as a gag gift, I would skip over this one.
Too large for most, very heavy, hard to store
Nice feel, can be used with any kind of lube, realistic in looks
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
There Isn't Enough Lube in the World...
If you're a size queen or able to stretch more easily, this is a great product with the best quality you can ask for! If you can't handle large sizes, DO NOT begin with this one! However, you can find a great conversation piece or gag gift with this as well.
-Great Quality -Great Gag Gift -Made in America (It's gotta be with those dimensions!)
-Sticky -Too Big for Most
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Home Defense, WARNING: You will Laugh!
I'm surprised they don't add extra shipping charges to this. Home security, Smacking power, Softball equipment. You can cause quite an uproar with this one!
Fun GAG Gift Smacking Power Looks realistic Cheap Home Security
TOO Big for use
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
 Research
extremely useful
Research
The Ultimate Strap-On
Someone looking for the next big dildo for their collection or wanting to try out the next level of strap-on play will find what they are looking for in the Doc Johnson Hung. It is long, girthy, and massive but still soft and comfortable enough to be a real joy to use. Once you get past your initial shock, you may find you don't know how you did without the Doc Johnson Hung.
Sil-A-Gel, Very large, Soft texture, Vac-U-Loc
Heavy, Slightly porous material
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
johnny198310
useful
johnny198310
I just got my Hung dildo in my hands
The Hung dildo is in my opinion one of the best toys to buy if you want a huge dildo to play with. It is totally worth your money, has nice texture like a real cock, and you can use it with the vuc-u-loc system like a strap on or in a fucking machine. It is really easy to use! Remember to order lots of lube for this toy, you are going to need it!
Size, texture
Smell
biggieaddict
extremely useful
biggieaddict
Uhm!-aaAAHHHNNNNGGH-Wow!-shudder-pant-writhe-shudder-ssshuddderSHUDDDERshudder-writhe some more
Hung was SO close to a five. A little plusher, shorter, stiffer, easier to insert and it would have been great. The intensity and enjoyability of the size, material and surface texture once it was in saved it from being a three. I'll give it a 4. If you are a size queen, wannabe or playing a joke on a friend, don't forget the lube!
A BIG shock to the system in a good way, Great surface detail, good color work on the surface. Soft
Too blunt, too long, too floppy
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
XXXEFX
useful
XXXEFX
Intense Dildo---Filler Up Please
In summary; if you want the Ultimate Sized Dildo for your collection, this is a must. It will fill you up completely and leave you breathless with multiple orgasms whether you are a guy or a gal. Realistic feel, and flexible, but hard enough to feel like a true erect cock. If size really matters to you then get HUNG.
Big, Fulfilling, realistic, and easy to maintain.
It's very LONG. Suction cup base a bit too slick to stay put and it's very heavy; strong odor too.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Sedeux flare reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux flare

Sploosh
No votes for this review
Sploosh
Small, but Well Worth the Price
Great toy for beginners or someone who doesn't want a thick, girthy toy. It is made from silicone, so you can use with a partner or anally.
Small, good for beginners. Silicone is always a plus.
Attracts lint and fur/hair like a magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Dildos 101
Sportsheets took the basics to the height of perfection for beginners. The Sedeux Flare is a perfect balance of firm and flexible. It has a nice curve that makes g-spotting and prostate massage a fantastic experience. The Flare isn't realistic, but it does have a ridge that is pleasant. The only downside was its petite dimensions. They only were pleasurable anally. Vaginally, the Flare was a bust for me.
Silicone Great for beginners Perfect for harness use
Smaller
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Sedeux boring.
This is a great quality dildo for a pretty low price. If you are just starting to build a toy collection, this would be a good addition. The problem we had with it, was that it was just too plain and did not add anything to make it stand out from all the toys in our collection. It is not my wife's go to dildo.
high quality toy, low price
missing something to set it aside from every other plain dildo
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
lesbianlesbian
useful
lesbianlesbian
Sedeux Flare - Good All Around Team Player
This small and curved red friend is high quality for the price, and offers an all around good experience for anal or vaginal stimulation. It will last you years to come and is a wonderful basic addition to any collection.
Color, Price, Silicone cleanliness, texture, shape
base size
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
It Sedeuxed Me
The Sedeux Flare is a fabulous beginner dildo. Whether you're interested in pegging or simply exploring your own anatomy, this dildo makes for a great insertable. Silicone is a great body-safe material that can be sterilized for use between different partners and orifices. With its beautiful colour and swirled appearance, it's sure to seduce.
Made of silicone, beautiful colour, good girth & texture for beginners
Could have more of a curve, there's a tiny spot on the head of the dildo that sticks out a bit
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sedeux Me in My Sportsheets
The Sedeux Flare really surprised me. I did expect a dildo THIS nice since I thought Sportsheets' expertise was in sexual liberation and adventure gear. The silicone is top notch and the design is great for anal and strap ons. It is easy to clean and can be sterilized as well. Best of all, this dildo isn't hugely overpriced.
Sleek and sexy, gorgeous color, firm but flexible silicone, great for anal and strap-ons
For some-Small in length and girth
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
 LucyLemonade
extremely useful
LucyLemonade
My li'l red rocket!
The Sedeux Flare is a great beginning to the world of silicone dildos. Harness compatible with a good flat flared base and sparkly red pearl color. An excellent toy for gender play that is vibrant!
Great for couples and beginners, smooth design for vaginal or anal play, beautiful red pearl.
Grabs lint, a little more information for beginners on the packaging would be nice.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Would you like me to Sedeux you?
This is a nice simple cock made out of my favorite material - silicone. If you have a drawer full of dildos you probably don't need this one too, but it's great for beginners or someone looking for a plain quality dong.
Silicone, harness compatible, flared base.
Pretty standard.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
Flare is a Sassy Little Red Dildo for Your Pleasure
The Sedeux Flare is a handy little silicone dildo, suitable for both vaginal and anal play because it’s fully sterilizable. Its gorgeous, swirled red coloring means it looks good, and its slightly curved, slightly bulbous head feels divine inside.
Relatively small size, good looks & color, made of sterilizable silicone.
Slight defect where it was removed from the mold.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2008
O2 Luke reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Luke

CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
Luke, my sizeable lover
The O2 Luke is certainly not for beginners, but it is a lovely toy if you can handle its thickness. It is very easy to clean. This toy has many uses, it can be be used vaginally and anally (with caution, preparation is important), and it is harness compatible. It is soft on the outside and hard on the inside like the real thing, and though of course it isn't perfectly realistic, it is impressive considering its made from such a safe material. This toy is one of my favorites!
Safe material, interesting texture, soft outside, rather realistic, harness compatible, flared base
slightly too hard core takes away from the realism, the thick width is a lot to handle for some
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2013
amorestcaecus
No votes for this review
amorestcaecus
Oooh, Luke!
Bottom line, this ol' guy is definitely worth it. He has plenty of thickness for the average user and will definitely have you screaming, "Oooh, Luke!"
thick, realistic, soft but firm, sleek
could be longer length wise, wouldn't hurt to have had a suction cup
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Oh, Luke!
Tantus' dual density Luke is a girthy and realistic toy. He has all the great perks of silicone like being hypoallergenic and sterilizible. There is a definite realistic sensation to his dual density, but he still seemed really firm compared to a flesh and blood model. Overall, Luke is a great toy; I just wasn't sold on his softer outer layer.
Nice subtle textures Realistic Girthy
Very firm for dual density May be too girthy for some Very straight
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
dollface1121
extremely useful
dollface1121
New Best Friend
Overall I would highly recommend the Luke by Tantus to any girl looking to step it up in the toy department. The quality makes it worth every penny. It’s one of my favorite additions to my collection, and remains one of my most used dildos.
Lifelike, High-Quality
No Suction
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Loving Luke to the Max..
Average in length, realistic looking and generously girthy, the little brother of the Max makes up for what it lacks in length with what it has to offer girth lovers. This may just be my perfect realistic dildo.
02 Material, generous girth, stimulating yet comfortable ridged head.
Base can be awkward to hold.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
Oh Luke! You're Such a Shocker!
The O2 Luke was the first toy in the Tantus O2 Line that I have used. It is unlike any other toy I've used before and is simply fantastic! With its dual density silicone and realistic appearance and feel, it is certainly a one of a kind in my eyes and my collection. Luke is high quality and long lasting, something I will most certainly be keeping for a long time and has easily become one of my favorite toys.
Realistic feel, Comfortable to use, Fantastic design.
Lint magnet/Can release static discharge, Tacky feeling shaft, bulky base for storage.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
Warning: Might be the Best Dildo Ever
The Luke is the best out of Tantus's more "realistic" O2 dildos that I've tried, mostly because of the more pronounced, skin-like texture. It's also nice and thick, has very substantial balls on the base, and is the right length for me to take all the way with no trouble. All in all, I think it's perfect.
Amazing texture, girthy without being too long, feels nice and squishy during insertion.
Base is kind of heavy.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Oh, How I love thee.
Luke O2 is a lovely dual density dildo by Tantus. Luke's hard shaft and soft head make it almost feel as though it is the real thing. Luke leaves you with a wonderful, full feeling, and Luke does keep you back coming for more. Luke is perfect for men and women.
Girth, Texture, Silicone, Perfect for men and women, Dual Density silicone,
Could be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Stylized look, realistic feel
Luke is a girthy realistic dual-density dildo with a firmer inner core and softer outer layer than similar toys in the category. The combination of densities enhances the realism of the toy, even though appearance-wise, Luke is restrained in detailing. When it comes down to it, the realistic feel does more for making the cock believable than any amount of detailed veins and wrinkles could. Luke performed admirably in a variety of uses and is a versatile addition to one's collection.
Great blend of realistic and stylized design, more rigid than most dual-density dildos, nice size
Handling the toy extensively leaves a slight residue on one's fingers
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Badass
useful
Badass
Fun times
It's a very fun toy if you're not into vibrations, but I am more of a lover of the vibes. Luke and I had a lot of fun. Next time I borrow a toy from Kitty, I'll be sure to borrow one with vibrations. He stays a gentle hard, which is worth mentioning. It is soft with a light hard penis sensation.
Feels pretty realistic
It doesn't vibrate...
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Luke, come to the dark side!
Need a new "light saber"? This toy is sure to please anyone who is looking for a firm, girthy, but not to long silicone toy. Priced right, this is one who holds his own among his contenders.
Very firm, yet soft.
Total lint magnet, packaging.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Hank dong reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Hank dong

TastyGrapefruits
somewhat useful
TastyGrapefruits
Realistic Dong of Hank, the Perpetually Rigid
Hank has an amazing price, and is made of 100% silicone. The safety and promised quality of this toy is what hooked me in. The realistic color and look of this dong is what I was initially looking for, and the price really won me over.
Filling, Realistic, Textured, Harness-compatible, Great for solo-play
Dries up fast, balls are silly looking, ridges collect mess
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Hard Hank
Overall I would highly recommend the Hank. It is made from a great material and beautifully designed. While it doesn't look the nicest it certainly preforms well.
Material, Wide base, Good design
Not the most aesthetically pleasing
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Hank is Firm
Hank works great in a harness but he is very firm. His cut across his balls look odd. He has some great textures and he is realistic looking!
silicone textures O ring compatable
Very Firm
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Meet my new dong, Hank.
Are you ready to ride? Climb aboard Hank for a firm and hard ride. Hank is a realistic cock complete with balls and veined texture. He is always standing tall and ready for you. Use him as a thrusting toy or in a harness. He is even fun inside of your position pillow. Perfect for all your desires, Hank is sure to be your new ‘Bo’.
Silicone, firm, textured and realistic.
Texture may be a bit much for some users.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Time for Hank-y Panky
Overall I'm really pleased with the Hank, and I'd definitely be inclined to recommend it to anyone looking for a high-quality realistic dildo in a realistic size, and especially as someone's first dildo. It's another great product from Tantus that's really worth the price. The only thing I would say, however, is that if you're someone who values size above all else, then the Hank may be too small for your needs.
- High quality material - Great size for beginners - Good for anal play - Nice curve in shaft
- Slightly misshapen balls - Not very thick
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Hank Sure Has a Soft Dong!
The Hank Dong is the perfect toy for anyone who wants an insertable, non-vibrating toy. Pair it with a vibe to see stars each time you use it. The price is a bit steep, but it's worth every penny. I highly recommend this toy!
100% silicone Average size Beautifully textured
Everything sticks to silicone Cost, for some
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Kallisto
useful
Kallisto
Hunka Hunka Burning Love
If you have a hankering (no pun intended) for a good stuffing, Hank will deliver it. Another quality Tantus product, Hank is moderately sized (advertised as 1.5 inches in diameter). Wile I haven't measured him, he feels like every bit of it. Firm, solid, yet silky, it doesn't take to long for Hank to coax a squirt or three out of me when he is paying a call. Recommended.
Solidly constructed, non-porous, easy to clean, nice moderate size, harness compatible
What's to not like?
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Trinity
useful
Trinity
The Hank Dong: An Incredibly Invigorating Dildo
All in all, Hank is a great dildo. He's definitely a no-frills toy, but on a daily basis he can get the job done right, every time!
Shape, size, and texture
Matte texture may be a bit too harsh for some
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Keep It Simple
Tantus' modest and unassuming Hank Dong is a go-getter in a shy yes-man's clothing. Assertive and committed to zeroing in on your G or P spot, this 100% silicone beauty is an inexpensive and reliable addition to any well rounded toy box. He may not look like much upon first sight, but give him a second and even a third look before dismissing this little hunk of Hank.
Non-porous, easy to clean/share, great curve, moderate size, harness compatible
Let me know if you find one?
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Ellie45820
useful
Ellie45820
Perfect Length & Girth - My New Favorite Toy!
You should definitely try this toy if you are looking to expand your collection or if you have been disappointed with toy products in the past (we all have!).
Great length, great girth, easy to clean, phthalate free
Doesn't have a suction cup
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
Hard as Rock
As with any Tantus toy, Hank is a high quality, pure silicone toy that can satisfy yet provide some discomfort. He's one big guy when used anally with a veined texture along the shaft and a slight ridge at the head. While Hank's hefty diameter may feel satisfying, the stiff silicone may please some and leave others with a bad experience. Anally, Hank is hard as rock and almost feels like one, too.
Balls act as flared base and handle; Thick diameter provides fullness; Looks and feels real
Silicone is too firm, inflexible, and rigid; Texture may be uncomfortable anally
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
fghdfjkhjkkll
useful
fghdfjkhjkkll
Firm, surprising, and fun
This is a toy to please the ladies and fellas alike, ideal for solo play or strap-on use and perfect for anal or vaginal play. The smooth texture and gentle bumps make Hank a keeper, as well as incredibly easy to clean and fun to suck. Hank isn't the best for anal beginners, but for anyone looking for a second toy, he's perfect.
The smooth matte texture and the gentle ridges and bumps made for an incredibly enjoyable ride.
It was a bit big for me at the time, but I've grown accustomed to it and now love it.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2008
LadyJane
somewhat useful
LadyJane
Hank, My hubby, and I
If you are looking for some fun by yourself, or if you want double penetration without the threesome, Hank is the dong for you. He feels great and is easy to clean.
Hank is soft, flexible, and easy to clean.
This is silly, but I wish he came in fun colors; like purple, pink, green, orange, etc.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2008
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
Read entire review
Could be a fantastic cock were it not for a couple important shortcomings. Still, for those who use dildos outside of harnesses, and for the more adventurous strap-on-ers, this one is worth it.
Hardness, size, realistic detail.
Lack of base.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2008
Ringed dong reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ringed dong

Blueyez3
somewhat useful
Blueyez3
Ripple Toy
This item is worth it because it feels good to use and it's perfect for those who are new to using toys.
the size, style, color, material
nothing at all
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2013
MizzMistress
useful
MizzMistress
We've got a ringer!
This "Ringed dong" is by far worth the price; it's given me numerous intense orgasms. And well, for $11, you can't go wrong!
Basic, Ribbed, Beginner-friendly, Pleasurable, Multiple uses
Smell, Chemical reaction with UR3 toys, Could be bigger
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Copper is not the topper
This just was not the toy for me. I was very disappointed for several reasons. Radiant gem dong may be great for someone else. It has a nice ribbed shaft and girth.
Ribbed, beautiful color, ringed dong.
Smell very strong.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
SexFreak
somewhat useful
SexFreak
Awesome Dong
It is worth the money, you get long soft pleasure for male or female. Great for gift giving to anyone.
Great for easy play.
Not good for rough or hard play, too flexible for that.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
pettheabyssi
useful
pettheabyssi
Read entire review
A well-shaped dong with a nice length, though a little tricky for beginners. Not well-made for harness use; small base is susceptible to popping out at unexpected moments.
Great length and shape, flexible, and lots of fun.
Difficult to hold, by hand or in harness. Scent may irritate some. Color hard to take seriously.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2008
Charmer reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Charmer

hysteriaremedy
useful
hysteriaremedy
Blandly Charming But Good Basic
If you don't already have a lot of small dildos in your collection, this is well worth consideration since it has some interesting texture, looks attractive, and is easy to use and care for.
versatile classic
skinny
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2013
jr2012
extremely useful
jr2012
Worked for this beginner!
This was the first dildo I ever bought, and the one that I use most often to this day. I have a serious affection for my relaxing evenings with this toy, because you don't need to push the limits every night! This is also one of the few toys that will stimulate my picky, and hard to find G-spot without fail. I recommend this highly to anyone who is new to dildos or G-spot play.
Beginner friendly, silicone, excellent G-Spot design, great colors
Might be too small for some, might be boring for advanced users
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
"Charmer" is a Charmer!
The Tantus Charmer is ideal for both solo and partner play. Its interesting shape and texture make it very enjoyable to penetrate and be penetrated with. I highly recommend it.
Silicone Ribbed High quality Easy to clean
None!
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
adamacc
somewhat useful
adamacc
It's definitetly a charmer!
This is another great product by Tantus. The bumps on the shaft make for a great experience anally and will also hit a woman's G-spot, as well. I would recommend giving this toy a shot and add it to the collection.
The best point about this toy is the bumps designed on the dildo
Nothing takes away from this toy, Great to add to the collection
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
This charming toy
The Charmer is a uniquely shaped and fun silicone dildo to use either anally or vaginally. It is harness compatible so this toy provides a lot of variety and the ridges give very special sensations.
Very unique shape
Not very big
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Charmed, I'm Sure
Although it's not quite what I expected, Tantus's Charmer is still a first-rate toy. The texture doesn't feel as pronounced as I hoped it would, but the overall design is excellent for G-spot stimulation.
Good for G-spotting, good for beginners, pretty/non-realistic design, body-safe, harness-compatible
Ridges may be spaced too widely for some users' tastes, matte silicone has a tendency to drag
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Charms Me Into Bed Anytime
This is a great dildo to start exploring anal play with, especially if using a harness. It provides lots of stimulation and fun. Its non-phallic shape and fun colors are a nice addition (especially for the first time on a male who may have slight reservations). Overall, I think it is a great toy and a great purchase.
great for beginners, silicone, non-phallic, pleasant texture
can slip from the harness during intense play
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Double Analysis
extremely useful
Double Analysis
Handsome Prince Charmer
Pretend for a moment your G-spot is Sleeping Beauty. Days pass, and SB gets no love. Perhaps no one knows where she is. Perhaps she just hasn't felt that magic kiss yet. Along rides our brave Prince Charmer to save the day and awaken her from her eternal slumber. He gives her joy in ways you didn't think possible! The Charmer makes G-spot stimulation so fool-proof, no one will ever again think your G-spot is a fable.
Easy G-spot stimulation, pretty, silicone, soft, non-phallic for those who dislike penises
Could be too thin for those requiring girth
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Stark
useful
Stark
The best toy, EVER.
The best anal toy I have tried on the market, so versatile, smooth and orgasmic. If you think it looks scary, remember looks can be deceiving!
Amazing Feel Great for Pegging Silky Silicone Great Price
A stiffer core would have been nice
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
April
useful
April
A review on the charmer
The charmer is a great dildo to get the job done! It is not good for beginners but other then that it is a amazing toy!
The color The feel The price
Not for beginners