Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 190
Goodfella reviews
Price: $122.39 $143.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Goodfella

Realistic dildos
notabear
useful
notabear
An Excellent Gentleman
This is the absolute best realistic dildo. The material and texture give it a lifelike edge that is further enhanced by the 3D testicles and slightly curved design. It's definitely worth it for anybody looking for a sexy and realistic dildo, especially FAAB trans folks who want a dildo that can be an extension of themselves.
Good size, lifelike texture, realistic design, strap-on compatible
Only three colors
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2013
TKephren
somewhat useful
TKephren
Come Here Goodfella
Great for transguys, as it has balls that are firm but not hard and have a real feel as they hit against your partner.
Easy to clean and store. Never a smell.
Could be a little bigger.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Strider
useful
Strider
Good Feeling Goodfella
I got this dildo as my first strap-on and am glad that I did. Every partner that I have used it with has liked it and it may as well be new for all the wear it has taken in all the time that I have owned it. It's reasonably sized toy and as it's silicone it's easy to clean. It's a good looking toy too.
Looks good Silicone Big but not too big
Hard (could be a pro for some) Can't use silicone based lubes
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Kayletta Jade
extremely useful
Kayletta Jade
Fake Never Felt So Real
Vixskin is the most realistic material I've ever felt. This lovely moderate-sized dildo is great for vaginal or anal play, works wonderfully whether in a harness or hand thrusted, and provides an accurate (and tasteless!) practice cock for perfecting your oral technique.
Realistic material, velvety soft, firm inner core, harness compatible, easy to clean
Picks up dirt/dust/fibers easily, balls are inaccurate and completely soft
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Genderfree
useful
Genderfree
I AM a REAL boy!
I usually shop for the cheapest of silicone toys I can buy. I dished out $100 dollars for this baby, and I can say that this has been the most used purchase of any toy I have ever bought. Sometimes, more cost means better quality, and for this toy the quality is supreme.
Realistic, Harness-compatable, Vixskin texture
Size, may be hard on harnesses, balls less realistic
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Dependable For It All!
I have nothing bad to say about the Goodfella dildo. It's slimmer than an average human penis, and that helps it work fantastically. For anal, oral, harness, or vaginal use, the Goodfella dildo is a great jack of all trades that does all of them well.
Balls aren't hidden in harness, Pretty "average" size, Upward curve, Realistic, Jack of all trades
Bit difficult for harness use, Doesn't hold firm against pressure
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
Be Good to Me
The Goodfella is my first VixSkin dildo, and it's amazing. The texture is fantastically realistic, and despite its smaller size, it still feels wonderful both vaginally and anally. Also, it comes with the best balls I've ever seen on a dildo!
Amazing texture, 3D balls, dual-density VixSkin silicone
Sort of small, base can be tricky to fit into a harness
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
GenderSexplorations
extremely useful
GenderSexplorations
A Rather Good Fella
The Goodfella is definitely well worth the money. Why? Well, this is the only toy that I know of with balls that sit in front of the harness. Not to mention it's made of the realistic VixSkin material, adding that extra level of realism to the situation. I just wish it were perhaps a bit firmer.
Balls sit in front of harness, Realistic look and feel, Harness compatible
Overly flexible, Collects lint
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
For He's a Jolly Good Fella
As far as strap on play goes, there are a number of things that make the Goodfella one of the best realistic dildos on the market. First and foremost, is the position of the balls, which come equipped with realistic razor burn on the silicone. Secondly, are the veins covering the shaft. Thirdly, is the fact that it's sized pretty averagely and doesn't over compensate itself. The Goodfella is proud of its 5 1/2'' insertable and rocks the fuck out of being a realistic to a T dildo.
Non-porous, Realistic, Harness compatible, 3D Scrotum, Soft, Easy to clean
Not good for packing, Square base
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
All around perfection.
I love the goodfella, but then again I’ve loved everything I’ve gotten from vixskin and this one is no different. He has these amazingly soft over large balls that feel amazing when bouncing up against your skin. He just the perfect dildo, he perfect for harness play, solo play, and most of all he’s perfect for anal play. Once you have him in your hands, you won’t be able to get over how life-like he feels. He quickly warms up to your body. He’s just all around wonderful.
Beginner friendly, Perfect for anal, Vixskin, Life-like, Realistic, Plush, Soft, Beautiful,
None
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Andramora
extremely useful
Andramora
A wonderful and satisfying experience.
This is a great product that is awesome for using on a daily basis. It's well-made, realistic, and easy to clean and take care of. It's also more of an "average" size than a lot of cocks, so it's not so intense that you can't use it regularly.
Realistic Average sized
Not good for packing Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Andrew1992
extremely useful
Andrew1992
Probably the best dick I've ever used.
As a trans-man, I know a lot about prosthetic cocks, and I LOVE to use them. The Goodfella is my personal favorite. This cock is fabulous and is almost universally loved by those who like average sized dildos. It looks real (for a dildo at least) and feels pretty real (once again, for a dildo). It is small enough that you can really pound with it without worrying about hurting your partner and it is small enough to use as a beginner anal play toy. Get it, and you won't regret it.
Easy to clean Great size for beginners Realistic Free hanging balls Not painfully firm
Might be too small for some Not good for those on a budget Not ideal for pack and play
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
transboy
extremely useful
transboy
A Very Goodfella
The Vixen Creations Goodfella is an excellent playing dildo that comes with this transman's tick of approval. The Goodfella really looks and feels just right.
Realistic detail 3D balls Great choice for transmen Not too expensive
Not discreet Too firm for packing
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Great for Play! Bad for packing!
The Goodfella really raises the bar on realistic silicone. It offers friendly size, unsurpassed comfort, and a delicious shape. As long as you don't do anything silly like try to pack it, it is a great investment that will last a very long time.
Accessible size, realistic dual density, 3D balls, extra comfortable, boilable
Doesn't live up to packing claims, no lifetime warranty, takes longer to put in harness
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
This is my penis. There are many like it, but this one is mine.
When I'm ready for gender-fuck harness play, this is the cock I wear that I think of as mine. I love to play with it, to jerk myself off, to see my boyfriend sucking it off, and I really love pegging him with it. The balls give that extra verisimilitude that my previous harness dildo lacked, and because they are pressed against my clit during vigorous activity, I get extra stimulation as well. It doesn't feel like a toy. It feels like my missing dick finally turned up. I love it.
3D balls Moderately sized Dual density silicone
Might be too small for some
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
MasonJ
useful
MasonJ
Amazing - for this FtM
Simply wonderful! Highly recommended. As a Trans-identified individual, this toy as been a true miracle worker for my love-life. I've had many "extensions" in my life, but this has been my favorite. The size, texture, base construction, and color have all been great for me.
Separate base, size, texture
Would like to see more sizes available
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Touko
useful
Touko
Good in many aspects - but difficult for packing hard
Great for realism, great for fucking, but the silicone is not pliable enough for a comfortable experience of packing hard. In short: great for play, but not the holy grail of pack and play cocks that some may be looking for.
* 3D balls * A great option for those who prefer smaller cocks
* Not flexible enough to pack hard comfortably
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
JustaBubba
somewhat useful
JustaBubba
Amazingly Real!
While this product could be manageable to some beginners, I would suggest maybe something a bit smaller to start off with. If the price of VixSkin items is holding you back, I say you must FEEL to believe.
Lifelike, ease of cleansing.
Perhaps the price for some, head a wee bit to ridged for me.
AriBoi
useful
AriBoi
Real Deal
Check the width - if it's not too big for you/your partner(s), go for it! You definitely won't regret it - it's realistic, especially with the balls in front, feels great!
realistic, balls in front
needs different sizes (width and/or length)
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
 DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Good Riding (Time of Your Life)
This is a great toy for harness (or non-harnessed) use. Awesome for genderplay, both men and women will love the goodfella. Since it's made of vixskin, you can sanitize it and use it without fear. It wasn't as big as I'd like, but it's really the motion in the ocean that matters and this toy's got moves!
Silicone, skin-like, awesome to use in a harness
On the small side, hard to use in an O-Ring harness
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
zecookiepuss
extremely useful
zecookiepuss
Best fella in my toolbox!
I feel that this toy is absolutely worth the money. The pros far outweigh the cons. I feel that for anyone who wants to pack and also be able to use their packer while they are wearing it, this is the way to go.
Realistic feel, easy to use in a harness, functional, small and portable, easy to clean.
Size - a bit on the small side.
tA
extremely useful
tA
Goodfella - True to his name.
Over-all, this is great for both ftms, couples, solo users and anyone in-between. It's a very nice design and it's one of the only harness-compatible cocks I've seen that have balls that sit outside of the harness, which is extra-nice if it's being used as a packer cock. It's still enjoyable even after four years of ownership, which is testament to how long this can last given the right care.
Friendly, mostly realistic, great harness toy, good long-term toy, pleasant texture.
Material is easily nicked, color can bleed onto it. Balls are too perfect, less realistic.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Good indeed!
Even though I had purchased this for both of us, it does not work for me. But my wife loves it. I truly believe that if her goodfella could get a job, I would be out of one.
feels realistic
none I can think of
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Our New Lover Is Vampire Proof
The Goodfella is responsible for the most enjoyable dildo play I ever experienced in my entire fifteen years of exploring sex toys. It's a fantastic buy and I highly recommend it for anyone interested in double penetration fantasies, gender play, or MMF threesome role-playing. The price tag might make you scoff at first, but I sincerely assure you that it is well worth all of those pennies. This is my new go-to dildo for most play sessions.
Realistic Look, Great Feel, Detailed, Firm Core for Thrusting, Softer Exterior for Comfort
A Little Rough on the Thighs, Gotta Save Up Those Pennies!
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Oh yeah that's GOOD!
I really have nothing bad to say about the Goodfella. I was a little nervous when purchasing him after the Tantus VIP failed, but enough research on Eden lead me to the perfect dildo for my wife. Soft yet firm, perfect size with moveable balls, and he fits right in!
Body safe silicone, sterilizable for sharing, not extremely firm.
No lifetime warranty, must store up-right in container, doesn't help around the house.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
A curve for you pervs!
Are you looking for a dick to woo and surprise? Do you want a dildo that looks and feels like a real package and will keep you hard all night long? Made from body-safe and luxuriously tactile VixSkin, the Goodfella might be your little man for the job. It looks great and feels wonderful inside the body. A lot of love and details have gone into this toy so that you can pack a whole lot of love into that special someone. Of course, that special someone could be yourself or a lucky playmate!
Very realistic in look and feel, body safe material, 3D balls!!
Attracts lint, must be stored so that it is not touching other toys
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2011
Oneirogenic
extremely useful
Oneirogenic
Packing--with Balls!
This toy is definitely worth the investment, especially for anyone looking for a realistic cock. It's sturdy, well-designed and incredibly harness-friendly. You probably won't find another flesh-toned silicone dildo with free-hanging balls outside of specialty prosthetics.
Easily sanitized, flexible, realistic, free-hanging balls, very harness-friendly
Could be a little more realistically colored, cannot be worn under clothing
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
kawigrl
extremely useful
kawigrl
this mobster leaves you six feet under and almost 6 inches deep he's a killer.
expensive but well worth it you will have many more orgasms than dollars spent. I'm glad I found Vixen Creations and vixskin. I'm spoiled and I don't think I'd go back to any other type of material. I can't go without the goodfella, he's really the only toy I use now and is perfect in every way. Goodfella is to my knowledge the most realistic fully designed (balled) silicone dildo on the market
great for everyone, superior experience and quality, perfect feel and fit
possible cons-price, length, girth, doesn't have suction cup base
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
This Fella's got BALLS!!
If you are looking for a dildo with balls, then look no further. The Goodfella, with its hanging sac and realistic look and feel, is perfect for gender play. It also feels great if you are a woman looking for a quality dildo to play with.
Non-porous silicone, life-like feel, great for pegging
None that I can find.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Cal
useful
Cal
Excellent on Realism
For a realistic, sturdy, and well-designed dildo, this is one of the best out there. And if, for some reason, it isn't right for you, VixSkin likely has another one that is.
Realism, quality, easy to clean, size, design.
Takes a while to warm up, not soft enough to pack with.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
whothat
useful
whothat
goodfella.. great at times
This item is worth it if you are looking for a dildo that you can wear and use almost anywhere! Overall I would recommend this strap to add to anyones collection especially if you are a stud/ftm! No it isn't the biggest but trust me it is a nice way to give your partner some pleasure and get some of your own!
overall design (balls sit away from base) flexibility (can be used as pack and play)
size (not long or thick enough to fully satisfy my partner)
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
Fearsome
useful
Fearsome
Goodfella is better than good!
Overall, a high quality dildo that I think works best for those who have had a bit of experience with toys, at least. Experts, too could find joy in this good fella, he's good for more than firmer or softer toys and has versatility, as his usage is just limited by your imagination- and possibly physics.
Material, Design, Texture, Composition, Weight, Size, Girth, The awesome balls,
pricetag
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Only Cock You'll Ever Need
The Goodfella is a wonderful, harness compatible prosthetic (or dildo) that can be used by a wide variety of people, who will all love it. It's extremely realistic, both in its design and its material, and it's perfect for sharing since vixskin is 100% silicone. I believe that it's obvious that the Goodfella has become a favorite of mine.
Innovative design, realistic vixskin material, feels oh-so-nice, can be shared.
Hard to get into Joque o-ring.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
 Arron
useful
Arron
Goodfella!
If you're looking for a life-like cock, Goodfella is the one. Feels real, looks real. Works great for packing and playing (just pops right in and out of a harness). It is amazing. End of story.
100% Silicone, can be used for packing and intercourse, harness compatible, realistic.
It's a bit expensive for us folks with low income!
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2009
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
Packin' And Playin' With Your Goodfella
The most versatile dildo I have ever owned. It's phallic and proud of itself. Can be hard packed, its skin-like yet firm and flexible. If I had to pick a desert island dildo, this woody guy would top my list. Don't look at the price, save your lunch money and buy him, he is so worth it, if you want a dildo that looks and feels like a penis with balls!
Big, beautiful,juicy round balls,well detailed. Harness friendly, G and P spot satisfying.
Should come in a slightly larger size as well.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2009
Red
useful
Red
"I Always Wanted To Be A Gangster..."
The Goodfella will give you everything you need of it, and a whole lot more. It feels amazing everywhere, and lends itself to a number of fun activities.
Very real feeling, sterilizable, harness compatible and packable!
Not overly huge.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2009
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
Good on the eyes, better in the mouth
An excellent and unique addition to the high-quality Vixskin line, this cock and balls stand out from the body in a way approaching the look flesh-and-blood cocks.
Extra realism from hanging balls, material.
Size (for me, not for everyone)- want a larger version.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
Toy Five medium reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Toy Five medium

leopardprint
No votes for this review
leopardprint
This toy's texture, color, and weight are great, but there is always room for improvement! The texture may be too 'abrasive' for some, and the size and shape might not work for you.
Simple, elegant appearance, easy to clean
Somewhat impractical base shape, a little 'grippy'
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2013
Blush UR3 ballsy dong reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Blush UR3 ballsy dong

Ish
No votes for this review
Ish
First purchase gone wrong.
Overall, for someone with plenty of patience/experience/a partner, this wouldn't be too bad for the price. But if you've none of the above, I'd simply hop along to something a bit more beginner friendly.
Large, lengthy
Too floppy, might be too big for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2013
dearlydisturbed
useful
dearlydisturbed
Ballsy!
Fun to use but not the safest or most practical toy! It feels nice, just be sure to stay safe and use a condom with Ballsy with every use!
Feels great, aesthetically pleasing
Unsafe material, scent, antibacterial, hard to use
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Oh Squishy
The UR3 Blush is so cool looking but it's material is not safe for sharing between partners or areas. I love the cherry smell but the maintenance is a pain and there are storage issues
Smells like candy Squishy Comfortable
Material
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Blush With My Man's Ballsy
Enchant your lover with the realistic feel of Blush Ballsy Dong. Molded from UR3, Blush is semi-realistic. Although it it’s not girthy, it fills you up when you play. Use it vaginally or anally, it is sure to be a hit in the bedroom. Perfect for beginners and advanced users alike, the Blush puts a unique twist on realistic play.
Flesh-like feel, semi-realistic look, great for pegging.
May be a bit too squishy for some users.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
ReadmyLips
useful
ReadmyLips
Made me blush I don't know about you
If you are looking for a larger toy that feels like you are having sex with the real thing and you do not mind that its a little hard to clean and store then this toy is for you. Its got a great large size so I do not recommend it for a beginner. Use this toy solo or enjoy a little extra fun with your partner. This dildo is worth every penny spent.
This toy has a very lifelike feel and is a great size for advanced users.
Very hard to keep clean, does not come with anything to store it in.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
FireBreather
useful
FireBreather
Good but not great
Overall, it isn't a bad purchase and like having this UR3 toy in our box. The lack of suction cup was not a deal breaker for me, but an added suction cup to this toy would be nice to try.
Size Feel Smell is not overwhelming Color is nice
Not stiff enough for hands free play. Easily attracts dust.
Nirelan
extremely useful
Nirelan
A Soft Blush
This toy is an okay toy, it's not something I'd die without, but it's also not going to just sit in my drawer and collect dust. I LOVE that I can use it with my partner, anything that I can include him in is always a plus.
Waterproof, can use as a couple or alone, good for beginners, cute
Limp, too small for me, hard to keep clean
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
MGDavicnigirl
useful
MGDavicnigirl
7 inches of soft girthy fun
I like the texture of this toy, but would look for a different material next time that needs a little less maintenance and is a little safer to use.
Soft material, packs a punch, great girth
Smells like fake grape, extra steps in cleaning and storing process
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
bored1234
somewhat useful
bored1234
Amazing!!!!! Love this toy!!
No other toy will make you feel this good! I wish I had time to use it every day! I should be using it right now, but I want others to know the pleasures of this toy as well, & that is why I wrote this review.
Feels so real, multiple orgasms, just an awesome product!!
The only con I can think of is that the color came off after the first few uses.
GoneBabyGone
useful
GoneBabyGone
Floppy Soft fun?
Generally, this toy is fun for people that like a softer toy. I don't know about anyone else but I tend to get sore after using firm toys for a while, so changing it up and using something soft is a welcome reprieve. It was fabulous for that fact alone. The disappointing side is that it is kind of floppy so it doesn't stand and you have to be careful to not let it slip out. I have a great time when my fiance uses this toy on me because it is so gentle and I love to play with it on my own.
Soft textured, easy on skin
Powerful odor, floppy
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
silv3r
useful
silv3r
Expected more, but still pretty decent
Overall, it was decent for the price. I think I could make it work somehow even though it doesn't feel as real as I had wanted to.
looks real
doesn't feel so real
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
kinkymanda
useful
kinkymanda
Like having sex with a big-dicked Gummy Bear
Dont judge a dong by its cover! Although this thing may be flimsy, It can rock your world! It is girthy enough that the texture stands out and I love how the head gently stimulates my g-spot. This toy surprisingly almost had me squirting! It's soft, but when inside my vagina it feels firm at the same time. I love to squeeze it while its inside me, and with a little bullet on my clit, I could cum for days. For me, its pros greatly outweigh its cons.
Waterproof, Can use with harness, Girthy but Gentle, may be able to provide some G-spot stimulation
Can't thrust quickly with it, Loses color over time
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Realistic soft dildo
It is a very good product; but it is not perfect, or a toy I would buy again if something happened to this one. The material safety is the only thing that concerns me with this dildo.
Shape, length, diameter, firmness/softness
Material Safety
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Jello Shots (or not)
The Blush UR3 Ballsy, to me, useless as a sex toy, it's simply impossible for me to insert. It smells strongly, and is made of cheap porous material. Basically, it's got all the halmarks of a cheap poorly made toy... however I've had so much fun wearing it on my head and pretending to be an elephant I don't absolutely hate it.
Pretty, cheap, entertaining.
Unsafe material, too floppy to insert, smelly
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Sapphic Monogamy
somewhat useful
Sapphic Monogamy
An Excellent Choice
Most of all, this cock was impressive for it's sheer cheerfulness. If your trying to introduce toy play, it has a 'soft' quality to it that won't frighten a newbie to the sex play possibilities.
easily washed, resistant to dust/lint/fur, durable
blush faded
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2009
TakenbyCop
useful
TakenbyCop
Read entire review
Great for first timers, yes it is a bit soft but it does feel good when you get it in.
perfect size, nice texture
a little too soft
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 4.5" dildo reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 4.5" dildo

 Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Fetish Fantasy Elite Vibrating 4.5" Dildo Review.
Looking for a great multifunctional toy? How about this little guy - it's waterproof, harness compatible, and it has a suction cup that can stick to just about anything! It's silicone, so it's incredibly easy to clean, and it has seven different settings. What it lacks in noise level, it gains in strength! Try this little guy out for yourself.
Silicone, easy to clean, multiple settings, easy to use, waterproof.
Battery pack is a little hard to use, blindfold is really uncomfortable.
VampKitty
extremely useful
VampKitty
Fantasy spot
The extras is what makes this toy a 5 star. Only reason I'm not in love with this toy is because of the stiffness of it. For g-spot or clitoral pressure it is perfect but the toy is not the right length to hit my g-spot perfectly making the stiffness almost painful.
Silicone, waterproof, powerful, extras, soft
slight seam, a little to stiff
Kilgorescowboy
extremely useful
Kilgorescowboy
P-spot pleaser
This dildo worked great for P-spotting. All 4.5" of it is perfect, and its powerful vibes will have you ready to blow your load in no time.
Powerful, waterproof, silicone, extras that come with it
Cord could be longer
O2 Cush reviews
Price: $64.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

O2 Cush

Realistic dildos
purpledesert
extremely useful
purpledesert
High-Grade Cush
O2 Cush is a very large and fulfilling toy. The dual density silicone and ridge provide interesting sensations that feel wonderful. It's great for size queens, but not great for beginners.
Dual-density silicone, doesn't bruise, high quality material, fulfilling feeling.
May be too girthy for some, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2013
sweetpea12
somewhat useful
sweetpea12
Wish the O2 Fit...
The O2 Cush is a HUGE toy that is good for size queens, and people who want thick toys. I do think that this is a very good toy for the price, it just didn't work for me because it's too big for my body.
Price, Shape
Size (too big), too firm, more white colored than purple
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Holy Cush! I've been missing out!
If you like safe, smooth dildos that stretch you, fill you, and hit your G-spot, then the 02 Cush is designed for you. By far my favorite toy after just my first use, the Cush has given me the best orgasms I've ever achieved through masturbation. He's also a blast to use with a partner, either in a harness or by hand, and is great to add into foreplay and sexual acts.
Silicone, Size, Girth, G-Spot, Easy to clean, Completely safe, Harness compatible
Spending too much time in the bedroom?
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
Fill me up, Cush!
The O2 Cush is a thick, high quality, silicone dildo. It's perfect for those looking for the 'filled up' feeling inside.
Wonderful O2 silicone Color
Could be too girthy
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
NightKat
extremely useful
NightKat
Oh My Cush!
The O2 Cush is a champion in the world of dildos, as long as you're use to larger sized toys. It's well thought out design destines it to bring pleasure to its user regardless of where the Cush is put. Tantus did an amazing job on every aspect of this toy!
Comfortable material, Gentle ridges, Long insertable length, Multipurpose
Size may be too large for some, Collects lint easily
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Rod Ronald
useful
Rod Ronald
You may not like Vampires, but then again you probably haven't seen their dicks.
I would recommend this to anyone any given day of the week! It's that awesome. Once you touch it you will fall and love, and once you use it it will be your go-to dildo.
It just feels unlike any other dildo I have seen. Very smooth and rock hard at the same time.
A bit of a lint magnet.
Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Cush It, Cu-Cush It REAL Good!
The O2 Cush is a high quality dildo with a firm interior material and a soft exterior which helps prevent discomfort/bruising during rough thrusting. It is a relatively girthy dildo and therefore not one that I would recommend for beginners (but it really is a matter of what you are looking for). It's a fantastic design and I really can't say anything bad about it (I tried, there wasn't anything to say!)
Stiff core with a squishy exterior, high quality material, ridges provide g-spot stimulation.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
Love Rider hipster harness reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider hipster harness

RainbowDreams
useful
RainbowDreams
If these were adjustable, or tighter fitting, I would be happier with them. They slide around and fall down way too easily. If you have larger hips they may work better!
Fit most toys, easy to wash and store, cute
Too large (one size fits most), slides around too easily
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
O2 Revolution reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Revolution

lulu613
extremely useful
lulu613
Oh What a wonderfully BIG BOY you are...
This is a big boy, and if you lust after that feeling of being oh so full, he is the boy for you. The orgasms are top tier, the material is high grade, and the look is futuristic and fun. Each day that I take him out is like Christmas/Diwali/Hanukkah/Kwanzaa all rolled into one. I love him.
large head, nicely textured, light enough to thrust with, beautiful colors
Wish it vibrated, and he is a bit top-heavy, so he doesn't stand well on his own. otherwise none.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
leanright69
somewhat useful
leanright69
Great toy for couples play
We feel that this is a great toy to have available for couples play and solo. The quality of the toy means it will last for years. This is the only O2 toy from Tantus that we have tried, and have thoroughly enjoyed it. Tantus has created several variations of O2 toys, and I am sure each of them would be enjoyable for what they provide during a play session.
Firm but soft. Larger size. Quality safe material.
Can't use silicone lube.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
ScottA
useful
ScottA
Soft, rounded and big.
The O2 Revolution is a large dildo made from excellent dual-density 100% silicone. It's easy to hold during use, but unfortunately the small base makes it difficult to stand the O2 upright. The fat head and reverse taper design deliver strong G-spot or prostate stimulation, while the soft surface material keeps the heavy texturing comfortable.
O2 material nice, handle easy to grab, good G/P-spot stimulation.
No curve, base needs close-fitting O-ring for harness use, doesn't stand on base.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
notsopriestly
extremely useful
notsopriestly
The Dragonborn Comes
Oh man...the O2 Revolution, which I have lovingly named "Dovahkiin" (because it's a legendary prophesied hero), is more than amazing, more than fantastic. I recommend this dildo to those who like size and quality. It's expensive, but it is WORTH IT.
Strap-on friendly Awesome colors Dual density LARGE SIZE <3 HIGH Quality
EXPENSIVE Can't use silicone lube
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Rev Your Engines! Hot Dildo Comin' Through.
Size queens rejoice! For those who only want Gucci, and FAT Gucci at that, in their coochie, there's 02 Revolution. A wonderfully realistic yet simultaneously artistic toy with a unique blend of two silicones, you'll be surprised when you meet this toy. A soft, plush exterior met with a firm, rock hard inner core, this toy is bound to please all those who want more girth and length than the average bear.
Artistic Realistic Unique dual-density High-quality silicone
PureSkin collects lint and can get pockmarks May be too large for some users
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
I need Candy!
The O2 Revolution is a cotton candy colored dream. The duel-density silicone feels amazingly plush and velvety. The large head make it great for G-spot orgasms, which may become addicting. May be too thick for some.
Silicone, large head, non-realistic, cute color choices, great for G-spotting.
Price, can't be used with silicone lubricants.
Wookin-Pa-Nub
useful
Wookin-Pa-Nub
A Revolution with mixed feelings.
The O2 Revolution is definitely worth trying if you're up for the larger than average sized head, and curious about the dual density O2 material. Unfortunately for us, bigger was not better with this dildo; but it's still a very high quality toy that deserves consideration. I'm disappointed that it didn't work as good as I had hoped for, but it was still fun testing it out!
Cool colors Revolutionary Material
Proportion of size Expensive A little tacky
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Big Blue
This giant wonderful blue dildo is the creme de la creme of realistic toys. The dual density silicone is plush and luscious on the outside, hard on the inside so you can thrust as hard as you like without worrying about cervical bruising, and is one of the few truly realistic feeling silicone dildos out there. Despite the hefty price tag, this is a truly worthwhile buy.
Realistic feeling, pretty, BIG, body safe, harness compatible, g-spotting,
BIG, doesn't vibrate
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
bottled-diva
useful
bottled-diva
Like a Rock
This toy is versatile and fun, especially if you're used to the rigidness of the real thing. If you're looking for a harder piece that's easy to take care of and you are going to want to use it often, then O2 is worth the price.
Holds temperature well. Large head for g-spot stimulation. Rigidity pairs well with vibration.
Rigidity could cause bruising. This silicone seems to dry faster than other brands.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Iceman's Hung Like a Porn Star
If you've ever wanted to sex up a member of the X-Men, here's your chance with this realistically shaped icy blue friend. Just be warned, Iceman is quite well endowed.
High quality silicone with a uniquely realistic feel and gorgeous fantasy coloring.
The size will be a deterrent for some.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Herculeanly Hung
This is the Cadillac of Cocks. A large, plush, expensive ride that just floats in and out of you. Though you may just be a white knuckled passenger sporting an inexplicable expression on your face as you feel your giving birth to this large luxurious automobile. And as a bead of sweat runs down your forehead and you feel that sweet burn of success you can rest in satisfaction looking at the opulent and over sized luxury car you parked in your garage and know it was made in the good ol' US of A
It's Big, Dual Density Plushness, 100% Silicone
Big, Expensive, Maybe too big for your strap on harness-Measure your ring size vs dildos diameter!
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Evolution Revolution
The O2 has lifelike feel in an over-sized package, delivering total stimulation over the 7.5" length. The soft head prevents uncomfortable cervical collisions, delivering a deep, filling, satisfying experience.
It's unanimous: 16 reviewers give the O2 5 stars. The O2 delivers - BUY ONE TODAY!
Are you kidding? Read the reviews - if you're ready for the challenge go for it!
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2010
Lynk
extremely useful
Lynk
The Blue Behemoth
The Tantus O2 Revolution is amazing in almost every aspect. If you are looking for something large and satisfying look no further. The O2 keeps giving, and is just as satisfying for the giver as it is for the receiver, which is always an added bonus. But beware, this not for beginners. It is truly a giant.
Materials, dual density, pureskin, appearance, almost everything.
Small base, very large size (for me, my wife see this as a pro!).
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2010
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
The O2 Revolution....simply amazing.
The O2 Revolution is a high quality, 100% silicone dildo. It's larger size makes it very filling and it has ripples for added stimulation. If you want a dildo that is easy to care for and will last you a VERY long time this it it!
100% silicone, easy to clean, ripples, everything.
can attract lint, won't stand upright.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Oh What A Dong!
This is a high-quality non-vibrating dildo, that strikes the perfect balance between a big size and comfortable use. It has a realistic feel, plenty of girth, and is made of medical grade silicone... what's not to love?
Body safe silicone. Not too firm and not too soft.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2009
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
O2 Revolution Will Take Your Breath Away
If my apartment burned down, and I did not have a chance to rescue the O2 Revolution, I would buy it again! It was an expensive product, but well worth the price they asked for. It is a well thought of, well designed piece of art.
Beautiful, thick, plushy, platinum grade silicone.
Can be too thick and floppy for some.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2009
GrlsRd2
useful
GrlsRd2
Juicy Jumbo
Fabulous is not even the right word. The texture, size, shape, color, and sturdy material this dildo is made of is top of the line. I will never go without one in my collection ever again. BEWARE- you may become addicted! I wouldn't recommend this as a first time toy. It looks a little intimidating at first but looks can be deceiving.
Texture Size Material All-Around Favorite
Addictive Probably not a first time toy
Vibrating leo reviews
Price: $45.89 $53.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating leo

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Pearly White Perfection
If you're looking for an all purpose dildo that gives you a lot of variety in how it can be used, you can't go wrong with the Vibrating Leo. It's beautiful, body safe and can be used for nearly everything you want to use a dildo for. I have no complaints!
Beautiful Great size Multipurpose
None
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Pearlescent Pleaser
My introduction to Vixen creations certainly didn’t disappoint, the softer silicone feels divine and the mix of an incredibly smooth shaft and raised/ridged head is surprisingly effective. This long time lover of harder silicone toys has been converted by Vixen.
Smooth shaft and stimulating head ridge make a great combination,Wide base for anal/strap-on play.
Single Speed bullet, Vibrations don’t carry too well
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This Libra Is Compatible!
Vibrating Leo seems like it can do a little bit of everything! Whether you're looking for a strap-on toy, something to use vaginally, anally, etc. this is the one to get! It's attractive appearance, safe material, and realistic size make it an awesome choice for beginners and advanced users alike! The bullet is loud and quite weak, but can easily be replaced! This Libra is compatible with Leo, and I'm willing to bet you will be too!
- Made Of Silicone - Sized For A Variety Of Users - Comes With Batteries - Variety Of Uses
- Loud And Weak Bullet
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Leo = An Astrological Beauty
I'm personally a huge fan of the Leo by vixen creation. It's a beautifully created dildo, and is perfect for the most average user, to the most advanced user. The Leo is made of silicone so it can be completely disinfected. It's harness compatible, and comes with a wonderful vibrating bullet. You can use the bullet for clitoral stimulation, and the dildo for vaginal penetration. The Leo isn't only for women; it makes the perfect dildo for men too.
Vibrating, Silicone, Batteries included, Smooth, Beautiful, Waterproof, Boilable, Removeable Bullet,
Vibrations aren't too strong, Bullet is kind of loud, One setting bullet,
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
Leo loves me...and it's mutual
While the vibrations are definitely nothing to write home about, I am a big fan of Leo. He is so pretty and he plays well with my g-spot. He'd be good for anal or strap on play and he's safe for sharing if you clean him up properly. His pronounced head causes me occasional trouble, but I am smitten despite that.
Gorgeous, high quality silicone, makes my g-spot happy
Pronounced head, bullet won't be strong enough for some
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Vibrating Leo: Works for all astrological signs.
The Vibrating Leo is made from superior Silicone allowing it to be sterilized. The modest size and curved shaft allow the head to stimulate either the prostate or the g-spot. The material has give, yet is firm enough to be used in a harness.
Nice color, silicone, modest in size, bullet sits completely in dildo.
Vibrations do no travel well through material, attracts lint.
The big &quot;O&quot; rings reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

The big "O" rings

HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
O-La-La
I would definitely recommend this set of O-rings. It will include just about every size O-ring you could ever need. Sportsheets did an excellent job.
Durable
Made of rubber
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Always be prepared
Extra O-rings is a must have for your strap on play. Being sure that your dildo has a secure fit in your harness is often the deal breaker between fun and uncomfortable. With no one size fits all O-ring; it’s great to have extras on hand. Being made from rubber is a wonderful plus. These O-rings are ideal to use as cock rings or as part of your CBT fun. Believe me they work wonders on your submissive husband. Truly versatile, I think everyone should grab a set.
Variety pack, versatile uses and black.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
A Great Addition For Your Toy Box
This set of O-rings is a great basic to have in your collection. They are great for swapping out the standard rings in your favorite harness if you need a different size. They are nothing fancy but they get the job done for a good price. The variety of sizes should fit most people's needs.
Versital Low cost
Rubber
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
"O" My!
I actually would recommend these o-rings. They're durable with very little stretch. With a variety of sizes these o-rings will fit the majority of toys.
Durable with a variety of sizes.
Porous
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Oooooooookay
If you want to strap on a variety of different sized cocks, a nice set of o-rings is a staple of your toy box. These rings will reliably anchor anything between 1.25" and 2" in a compatible harness. They are strong and flexible, but unfortunately porous.
Adds versatility to your harness, nice size range, sturdy, disposable
Porous
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Ooooh Rings!
These for me are worth every penny, they are durable, don't have a bad smell, and come in a decent sized pack for a very cheap price.
Inexpensive. Nice black color. Multiple in pack.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
A Must-Have O-Ring Set
Looking to find an O-ring pack that fits most if not all of your strap on harness dildos? Sportsheets O-Ring Pack provides that and more, having 4 different sized O-rings that will be compatible from the smallest dong to the biggest one you may have. It's inexpensive, great quality, and convenient. You purchase this set, and you will not need to shop for more O-rings in the future.
Varied O-ring sizes, rubber, more bang for your buck
None
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
O o it's Magic!
Not quite for cock ring use unless your man is quite girthy, but honestly a staple for any o-ring compatible strap-on harness.
Made of a sturdy yet flexible material, dynamic in its use
Not small enough to be used as a cock ring unless used on men with relatively large girth.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Rings Worthy of an Olympic Medal
This set of four O-rings is a great choice for your harness needs. They are perfect in every way that I can think of! At this price, you can't pass them up. They will also last a really long time, if not a lifetime.
Variety, long lasting, durable, easy to use and maintain.
NONE...maybe more colors?
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2010
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
Read entire review
The big “O” rings are an excellent buy and will ensure that you never find yourself with a dildo and a strap on but no way to bring them together.
four different sizes, durable but flexible material
None.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
Ballsy super cock reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock

WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
Definitely a SUPER cock!
While I love everything about this cock except its horrid stink out the box. If you're willing to let it air out before using it than it's alright. Feels pretty good vaginally, but I'd advise warming up before using this bad boy. Can't wait to get a good harness to try out what the ballsy looks and feels without a strap-on though!
Veins you can actually feel, decent price, it's O-Ring compatible.
Stinky
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Neyko
useful
Neyko
Bubble Gum Dong
The positives in this are few. There are many other toys in the same price range that would be better in every category. The best part of it was the laugh over the color. The texture will drive you nuts, keeping it clean. Beginners will have trouble with the size. The flexibility is more of a hindrance than anything and the fact that your nails can puncture it, make it dangerous overall.
Large Realistic
Smelly Lint-Magnent
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Hey There Big Boy.....
Even though he's a little intimidating at first, this is a great low priced dildo for advanced users. If you are a daring beginner, this might be a good choice for you too. I don't really think that you can go wrong in trying this out. I mean it's very low priced and feels great!
Definition Color choices Price
Material Balls Sticky
Ajemm
useful
Ajemm
This might make your boyfriend nervous
This toy is large, wide, and definitely for experienced toy users. It is bound to make you or your partner squeal, but be careful! A man could be intimidated by this large dildo!
Veins, Nice color, Wide girth
Odor, Very big, Lack of suction
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
AlexxxBon
useful
AlexxxBon
Soft yet firm enough.
The Ballsy Super Cock is soft and pliable yet firm enough for insertion. It does have a strong smell but not too unpleasant. It doesn't make me sore after extended use. I enjoy it quite a bit, but it's not for everyone.
Soft and comfortable. Not as smelly as most rubber toys.
May be too soft for some users. Porous material so needs extra caution during use.
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Acockalypse
If you're looking to delve into the realm of bigger toys, Doc Johnson's Ballsy Super Cock may be for you. I was unsure whether or not I'd like the size and girth, but overall I am incredibly pleased with my experience. The only drawbacks for me are the odor and semi-porous material. However, the pros outweigh the cons for me and I feel it was absolutely 100% worth my small investment.
Girth, texture, price
Odor, semi-porous material, may be too large for some
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Super Cock is Super Huge!
Despite the Super Ballsy Cock being originally heavily-scented with a plastic flavor, this turned out to be a great toy. It's a great size with plenty of texture for added stimulation. If you like large toys with plenty of girth, this is a steal for the price. I'd recommend it to anyone!
Size; Affordability; Texture
Porosity; Inability to be sterilized; Sticky; Heavily-Scented & Flavored
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Talena
extremely useful
Talena
It's Super Cock to the Orgasm!
If you are looking for a inexpensive larger dildo and don't mind skimping on material then this toy is for you. If you want something smaller or higher quality material then please continue your search. I disliked that I do not know what this toy is made of, package says one thing while the description says another and the toy holds qualities of both.
Large Size, Inexpensive, Textured
Made of not so good material, May be too large for some
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
Mondo-cock
This toy makes no promises it can't keep: it's a simple, large cock, and it sports an impressive pair of balls. Fun alone or when shared, this is a good milestone to keep around to remind yourself of what you're working up to, and a good place to set the bar, if only for a little while.
Big, harness compatible
Not for beginners, off-putting rubbery smell
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
eviek
useful
eviek
Fun for once in a while...
Overall this is definitely one of my favorites, even with the limitations on how often I feel comfortable using it. I've had mine over a year and I still enjoy it.
Definite full feeling
Might be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
fowles2
useful
fowles2
Wow! Bigger than I expected!
This toy is a good buy, its cheap but easy to take care of and gets the job done. It can travel with you or stay with you at home.
Large and filling this toy’s veins hit every spot
Improvements on the toy would be to get rid of the scent
Keramie
useful
Keramie
Very good for anyone starting their collection on a budget.
The Ballsy Super Cock is perfect for all types of people. With three colors to choose from and a perfect intermediate size, there's not much not to love. It's soft and flexible but filling and satisfying. The smell isn't overbearing. And an added bonus is the veined texture; it will have you coming back for more even with the use of a condom. I adore this toy.
Perfect size Cute color Soft and flexible Veined texture
Smell Porous material
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
jean19paul
extremely useful
jean19paul
Best Bang For Your Buck
Totally worth the try, this toy is immensely pleasing. It can be used anywhere with anyone & is also perfect for solo play. I recommend it for use in the shower due to its smell.
realistic, huge, couple's play
smelly at first
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Perfect fit, but . . .
This would only be worth it if it were the only realistic dildo out there. The bottom line is that I enjoyed having something of this shape and texture inside me, but am now interested in seeing if I can find something of a higher quality material, (read: safer, non-irritating) if only so that I don't have to use condoms every time. Good for someone looking for a low priced toy and who loves the feel of something nice and big, but not of the best material.
Great fit, realistic design Easy to insert, move, and thrust
Bad smell Irritating material
jedj
somewhat useful
jedj
Love the feel of this inside of me.
This is a great dildo for a next step form a first time user. Use plenty of lube and make sure your ready for a great full feeling toy.
Size, life like feel
head is huge if not ready it will hurt going in.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
HouseWench
extremely useful
HouseWench
The Most Apt Name of All
The Super Ballsy Cock is wonderful toy, especially for the price. Very filling, very firm, and with amazing suction. A near-perfect realistic toy.
Size, great value, firm suction, amazing texture
Collects lint and other such things, porous material, strange smell
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
null
useful
null
Doc Johnson Ballsy Super Cock
Even though this toy is super squishy and smells like red Kool-aid, I like it a lot more than I thought I would. It’s a very nice change of pace from my normal, rock-hard toys.
Super-soft, girthy, bright pink
Super-soft (yes its a pro and a con) Smells funny Sil-a-Gel needs condoms for use
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Holy Hugeness!!
So while I really did like the large size and over all feeling of the material, I really did not enjoy the scent of the product, it was overwhelming and not all that great. All in all it's just a meh product. I just didn't get excited over it or its brother UR3 Ballsy Royal.
PINK!! Large Size.
Material (non sterilize-able), Large Size.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
MrCola
useful
MrCola
If you like it big...
The shape and size are fabulous. It is very girthy and manages to feel somewhat like the real thing. However, you are probably better of finding something similar made of silicone.
Inexpensive, great shape and feel.
The material.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2009
Missin My Baby
somewhat useful
Missin My Baby
This Baby IS Big and Ballsy
This baby is worth it, as long as you're up for a big dildo. If you're new to using toys, try something smaller first, this one may hurt
The size of this baby is a definite selling point!! Its realistic texture and feeling, I love it.
"I'm a new dildo" smell. Doesn't have very good suction.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2009
SexuallyInteresting
useful
SexuallyInteresting
Super Cock?
If you're looking for a pretty standard dildo, this one is for you. It is on the larger end of average sized, and has a very stable base for hard pounding. Like I said, fairly basic.
Firm Sturdy base Suction cup-like base Flexible Ballsy
Discoloration Very synthetic smelling Shaft is not 1 3/4"
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2008
Psycho Punk Grrrl
useful
Psycho Punk Grrrl
Holy Ballsy, Batman!
I think this is a fun toy. I really like playing with it, and it really does well in bed with my significant other. The only real drawbacks are the smell and the girth. It stinks terribly, so much so that I have to seal it away so you can't smell it in my bedside drawer. And the girth is pretty intimidating. If you're a beginner or amateur, I wouldn't recommend this to you.
Satisfyingly large, nice shape
Smells strongly like rubber, is a bit thicker than most
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2008
Love Rider G-kiss probe reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider G-kiss probe

Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
You will love to ride this one!
The love rider g-kiss probe is a high quality product that will work alone or with a partner. Although it is made for an o-ring harness you do not have to have a harness. It will attach to any hard surface or it can be used by hand for thrusting. The price is a little high but considering it will work with a harness I think in the long run it is worth it.
high in safety, silicone
price is a little high, not made in the USA
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Kiss My G.
This is a fantastic g-spot or p-spot toy if your anatomy allows. From beginners to advanced users, there is something to love about the Lover Rider G-kiss by California Exotics. While this toy may not work for everyone, it should work for the average user in stimulating the g-spot or the p-spot in men. This is a great buy as long as you don't have a stubborn g-spot. Pick yours up today!
Silicone Suction cup G-spot/p-spot curve Easy to clean/store
Lint magnet May not curve enough for all anatomies.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
did not do it for my wife's g-spot
This might do it for you, just depends on how aggressive you like your g-spot toys. This was way too aggressive for my wife. It caused discomfort during use, and did not take her away to her happy place.
good price, quality material
did nothing for my wife or her g-spot
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
themadrigogs
extremely useful
themadrigogs
Durable, effective, and comfortable.
The G-kiss is one of those toys that is exceptional in its averageness: think Goldilocks. It's not too big or too small, too firm or too soft, too complicated or too plain. In short, it is just right. This makes it a fairly versatile toy that would be a good candidate for the go-to dildo in many situations.
Effective shape, easy care and maintenance, good for beginners and average users
Suction base could be stronger, lube is required
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Sedeux Skyn reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Skyn

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Skynny on Skyn
Sedeux Skyn is a stunning marbled purple dildo by Sportsheets. It's made out of body safe silicone, which is a good material to have if you plan on using your toys for anal play or will be sharing them with a partner since it's easy to sterilize between uses. Skyn is an average-sized dildo with not a whole lot going on design-wise. This makes it great for those just getting into dildo play, yet at the same time experienced users may find themselves wanting more.
color, silicone, good choice for those new to strap on play
may not have enough texture or design for some
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Flare's Big Brother
The Skyn is the big brother to the Flare, and is just about perfect. The only real flaws that it has are that it doesn't target the G-spot (not always a big deal), it holds on to lint like a Swiffer Sweeper (kind of a big deal), and it can hold on to scents (potentially a big deal). If these aren't dealbreakers for you, then you should definitely add the Skyn to your collection.
Sturdy well made product, Gorgeous color, Good for just about everybody, Broad G-spot stimulation
Gathers lint, Can hold on to scents, Doesn't target G-spot, Not for size queens
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
 CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
An Old Standby
The Sedeux Skyn is a realistically proportioned silicone dildo by Sportsheets that delivers a solid performance. It has a semi-defined head and it's slightly curved for g-spotting.
Silicone, pearly color, slight curve to the shaft, realistic size.
No texture.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2010
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
Purple Trouser Snake?
Sportsheets did it again! Effective product, great quality, simple design are all part of the deal with Sportsheets. The Skyn can either be a standalone toy or used with a harness.
Material, good company, color.
None
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2010
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Sedeux Skyn: Perfect for me!
The Sedeux Skyn Dildo is a flared base, harness compatible, anal safe silicone dildo that is realistically shaped with a gentle taper that provides light g-spot stimulation. The size makes it ideal for those who do not want huge dildos or for those who are looking for an intermediate anal toy.
Silicone (can be sterilized), flared base, tapered, beautiful color.
Some may prefer more girth, perfect for me though!
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2008
Silk medium reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Silk medium

badfish
worth reading, but not useful
badfish
Perfect Size for Beginners
I have three other strap-on toys, and we use this one the most. That's due to the size, the flexibility, and how easy it is to clean.
Perfect size, no odor, flexible, can be used with strap-on harnesses.
None yet!
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
lolisadist
useful
lolisadist
Easy, smooth, and oh so silky
All in all, this toy isn't bad, and is great for someone looking for a cheap, fun toy to use in the bedroom!
Smooth Easy to clean Enjoyable for anal
Attracts hair Not big enough for vaginal use
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Silky 2
I like the silks from Tantus, It is slightly firm, Silicone that is O ring compatible. It works in Harness's. For anal play you can use the silk line to increase your sizes as you gain experience. All of the Tantus silicone toys are easy to clean and store
Silicone O ring compatible Color Options Smooth Silky
Could be slightly Squishier
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
HotMama2three
useful
HotMama2three
Pink perfection
This is one toy we both love, and I'm so happy I purchased it! It's definitely one of the most used in our collection.
Comfortable, easy to clean, great in a harness
Not always long enough when used in a harness.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
vnob
useful
vnob
Great Versatile Toy
I was definitely pleased with this toy. I feel it's the perfect dildo for someone slightly experienced and desiring something simple but not too small.
smooth, large but not uncomfortably so, no bad/chemical taste
the curve often gets positioned wrong, isn't as flexible as I'd like
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
molly
useful
molly
Great beginner dildo!
This is a great silicone dildo for beginners to anal or penetration and it's very harness compatible. Its small size can be a pro or a con depending on your preferences and experiences.
great for beginners, silicone, harness compatible, smooth texture
too flexible, small size may not be enough for some.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Size doesn't matter after all
This is a nice toy. It's silicone, so it's easy to care for and totally safe. Plus...the color is so pretty! It is something I would recommend for those new to vaginal or anal penetration, as it is not as intimidating (in length or width) as other toys. This would be nice for advanced users who are not "size queens" as well.
Small, silicone, color, good for those who are new to any kind of penetration, harness compatible
Too small for some advanced users, lack of tapered head could be difficult for some
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My Silky Dream; Part 2
Are you looking for a nice anal toy? Or maybe you are looking for a vaginal toy? The Silk Medium is designed to work perfectly for any type play. It can even be used in your harness. What more could you ask for in a dildo?
Silicone, Silky Smooth, Harness Compatible, P or G-Spot
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Smooth Medium Silk
For female bodied players who like slimmer, shorter vaginal toys with some flexibility the Silk Medium is amazing. It is also amazing for anal play with or without a harness attached. The flexibility means scared butts won't clench up and refuse to play but the toy is rigid enough for penetration easily. The wide flaring base fits easily between butt cheeks but the smoothness and slimness of the toy makes it hard to retain as a plug.
High grade materials, Harness compatible, Flexible
None
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
WhoMe1
extremely useful
WhoMe1
Definitely Silky Smooth
I am happy with my decision to purchase the Silk. My wife was nervous about trying pegging and the Silk made her more comfortable. She preferred a toy that was not realistic and the smaller size was not intimidating.
Great for beginners, easy to clean, Works great in a harness
Could outgrow quickly,
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
 Jessica (Buttercup Green)
extremely useful
Jessica (Buttercup Green)
Pink As A Pistol.
I found the Silk medium to be perfect for anal, but not so much for vaginal play. This toy is not in the least bit firm, and the base is big yet flexible. This is a seam free dildo, and the pink color is feminine and cute. The toy does like to pop out, so a firm grip on the base at all times may be required. Since I bought this for anal purposes, I like for the most part. Who knows? Maybe I will try the Silk large next.
Silicone, Pretty pink color, Harness compatible, Beginner friendly, Vaginal/Anal use, Plush, Smooth
Small curve, Very flexible, Base too big for comfort, Very floppy, Too small for some
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
The perfect dildo for pegging!
If you are a guy thinking about getting this toy, do it and see if you can't achieve a hands free anally induced orgasm. And if you are a women thinking about getting it for pegging, do it. You'll be amazed at how far it'll make him shoot!
Perfect for giving me anal orgasms (with and without manual stimulation).
There isn't enough time in the day to use it more often.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Dame
useful
Dame
Soft, Smooth and Supple
Great choice for a first time vaginal or anal toy, and provides the soft silky ride it promises to deliver. Comfortable and non-threatening choice for those new to the toy world.
Smooth, flexible, great size, fun colors.
Flexibility may make some solo angles difficult to do.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
HotInDecember
worth reading, but not useful
HotInDecember
I Love It!
It gets the job done when all else fails. I have recommend this to some friends and they love it!
smooth great feel
could be bigger
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2010
 namelesschaos
useful
namelesschaos
Smooth Safe Sexual Simplicity
This toy is the very definition of elegant and effective simplicity. Safe, silky-smooth easy to insert silicone earns this toy its name. Whether your a beginner looking for a good starter toy, or an advanced user looking to go back to the basics. The Silk comes highly recommended.
Perfect for a first timer, super smooth design makes for easy insertion, 100% silicone
May slide out too easily for some
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2009
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
The Cock Every Woman Should Have
The Silk Medium is an excellent pairing of form and function. Its hygienic silicone material means that clean-up is easy and stress free. Its size is perfect for those new to anal play and those who have some experience. Its length is great for anal penetration (without feeling like you’re slipping out). This is an overall great choice for pegging, anal stimulation, and those who prefer vaginal penetration with something on the smaller side.
long and flexible shaft makes penetration both easy and realistic in terms of sensation.
none.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
I Love Silk (Dildos)!
The Medium Silk is a high quality silicone dildo, and well worth the price. It is suitable for both vaginal and anal play, and is also O-ring harness compatible. A very enjoyable dildo.
Made of silicone, small, good for anal play, stays in place, high quality.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2009
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Smooth as Silk
The Silk Medium is a high quality silicone dildo, perfectly sized for the anal beginner or for the more advanced player who likes to warm up with something small.
Silky smooth texture; pretty colors; quality materials; excellent for anal.
Can sometimes slip out of a harness. Rather small for vaginal stimulation.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2008
Perk reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Perk

Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
A Basic, But Good, Vibrating Dildo
This is an excellent, non-realistic, silicone dildo that comes in several interesting color choices. It's a great all around size and should do well for anyone. The silicone is quite firm and this allows you to easily apply pressure to your G-spot. The firmness also transmits the vibrations from the bullet very well. I found that I was able to exchange the bullet that came with it with another, the We-Vibe Salsa and that made it even better and transformed this dildo into a powerhouse!
silicone, O-ring compatible, flared base, multiple colors, removable bullet, transmits vibes well
the ridge behind the head might be irritating, I found the silicone too stiff for my full comfort
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Perky
I like my happy valley silicones, this one is firm but not too firm. I can place other bullets into the hollowed area to make my perk rumble more. It has no textures eve though I like textures this one is still enjoyable. It is O ring compatable.
Somewhat firm Bullet hollowed area Silicone O ring compatable
Weak bullet Bullet runs on watch batteries
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
A Shiny Perk-y Penis!
Aside from the run of the mill bullet, I have nothing even a little bad to say about this toy. The Perk is beautiful and functional, and is the kind of toy that everyone needs to own. It can be used a lot of ways, and has yet to disappoint me.
-Beautiful -Great for a Wide Range of Users -Body Safe -Great Design
-Bullet is Nothing Special
pandadoll
somewhat useful
pandadoll
Great All Around
It's 'filling' and very versatile. The silicone makes it super easy to clean and safe to use. I would recommend for everyone--a must have in anyone's toy box!
Great size, silicone.
Price.
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
My Little Blue Angel
The Perk is an average-sized dildo with above-average functionality. It's easy to wield, both solo and strapped on for a partner. It stimulates my G-spot effortlessly and without any discomfort. It won't satisfy size queens, but I love mine!
Cute colors, great G-spot action, sturdy base, doesn't require warm-up.
Bullet gets stuck inside; may be too small for some.
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Perk Me Right Up
Perk is an excellent harness compatible dildo for those looking for something semi-realistic in size and design with a smooth texture. The vibrating bullet adds to the fun, but those looking for something with more texture or a larger size may want to pass on this one.
Smooth texture, high quality silicone, vibrating bullet included
Can pop out easily in some positions, may chafe in some harnesses
The Honeymooners
extremely useful
The Honeymooners
Streaked Pegger
The Perk is absolutely worth every penny. It gives immense pleasure that by all means can bring anyone it's used on to their knees. The size gives that feeling of being dominated. There is nothing more sexy than the feeling of being dominated.
Hollowed out bottom for intense vibrations.
The fact that the silicone is a lint, dust, and hair collector.
just a boy
extremely useful
just a boy
A Must-Have Toy!
The Perk is simply a stellar toy. I am completely satisfied with it. Although I sometimes wish the vibes were a little stronger, the feel of the toy itself is just perfect. The Perk is how I would design a dildo for me, personally, if I were able to.
Awesome shape, pure silicone, perfect size, fantastic solo play, harness compatible, great for anal.
Included vibe isn't waterproof, bullet vibes aren't SUPER powerful.
The Wolf
extremely useful
The Wolf
A Perky Prick
The Perk is a sexy, streamlined non-realistic dildo, made of 100% cushy, velvety silicone. The design is equal parts ergonomic and psychedelic. The vibrations are buzzy and make anal stimulation that much more comfortable, and vaginal stimulation that much more stimulating. My one warning is that this is not a big toy. If you like big and beefy, this toy isn't for you. Otherwise, buzz away!
Gorgeous coloring, vibration, sleek, soft, sterilizable silicone
A bit loud, only one speed on vibe
 CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
It's Certainly Perky
The Perk is a very firm silicone dildo manufactured by Happy Valley. A swirly silver color plus an abstractly designed head make this toy a winner.
Pure silicone, swirly metallic silver color, and unique bullet compartment.
Bullet may get stuck.
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Perky Perk
A sleek and sexy dildo made from hygienically superior silicone. The curve is ideal from stroking your pleasure spot, whether it’s a G-spot or a P-spot. Smooth, firm, and harness friendly, the Perk makes an excellent choice for pegging.
Silicone, realistic size, smooth, firm, great curve for G-spot or P-spot
Included bullet takes 3 watch batteries (included)
General reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

General

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Large and in Charge
The General by Tantus is not the toy for everyone. He is quite the large one, and firm to boot. That being said, he is made from hypoallergenic silicone. I am not a fan of the shiny finish that Tantus used because it shows fingerprints, but I accept it because I adore his girth and perfect g-spotting curve.
Girthy Non-realistic
May be too large for many Finish shows fingerprints
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The General brings out the big gun.
I'm very pleased with the General; it can be hard to find silicone toys of this size, and Tantus has done an incredible job. It's a lovely design, which performs just as well as it looks, and is of a quality that will last years.
Beautiful appearance, superb quality material, curve that hits all the right spots.
Can't be ridden up and down on, attracts dust.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
To the rear, march!
Designed by Tantus specifically "For Him" per their website, this is definitely not Goldilock's dildo, as it is neither "too small" nor even "just right". If you're serious about size, the General might be the promotion you've been waiting for.
Solid, hefty, quality construction, low maintenance
Thickest part is at the base. Might be too large for some. Non-vibrating.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
KraZgrl04
extremely useful
KraZgrl04
The General DEMANDS your respect
Don't be fooled by the pretty color, soft curves or pristine material; the General is one tyrant of a DICKtator. This dildo can be intimidating and takes a while to warm up to but if big is what you're looking for, the General delivers. All the right bulges in all the right places, a fun color choice (red or black), versatility, and wonderfully safe material make this toy perfect for "champion dick takers" and those curious about a bigger dildo and looking for a little excitement.
large size, luxurious material, heavy weight
large size, only 2 color choices
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Garde a vous!
The General by Tantus is a toy for the size queens or those who are curious about bigger toys. It is a body safe toy being made of premium high quality silicone. It is easy to take care of but a little hard to store as it is quite big, it probably wouldn't fit in a toy pouch unless you made one to fit. All in all it is very satisfying and it fills you up nicely. It doesn't take too much for this toy to stimulate the g-spot, it hits it right on.
Silicone, slightly plushy, bumps
may be too big for some
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Salute!
As a vaginal dildo, the General doesn’t quite make the cut. On the other hand, it is a beautifully crafted, long, thick, heavy dildo perfect for the lover of serious anal action.
Beautiful craftsmanship; quality materials; sexy as hell.
Specialized item; too large for many users; not great for vaginal penetration.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2008
Mistress vibe kit reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress vibe kit

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
I Need A Different Mistress...
This is a great toy for beginners of toys or anal penetration. It's thin size and lack of texture will impress some, but those who like girthier toys and lots of texture best stay away from this one. While the silicone is nice, it was too floppy, and the bullet did not impress.
Silicone Vibrating Anal Safe
Too thin for some people No texture Floppy
meitman
extremely useful
meitman
My First Mistress
This Mistress is a great vibe for strap-on harness play. It’s a decent size that isn’t too intimidating so it will work great for both beginner and experienced anal players. It will also work nicely for vaginal play since it has a slight curve upwards towards the g-spot. The extra incentive of vibrations makes this dildo a Mistress worth getting in to bed with.
-Vibrations -Great size for beginner or experienced anal players -Silicone
-A bit flimsy for anal play -Vibrations aren’t very noticeable during anal play
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Mistress did not impress me.
This one is great for beginners or those who don't like size. The bullet is weak and only has the on and off function. The silicone is squishy has has give to it.
O ring harness compatible String on bullet Smooth Silicone
Weak vibrations
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Mistress for me please!
The Mistress is ideal for beginners and advanced users. It can be used as a standard dildo or a vibrator. Also, it is great to use in your harness. No matter what your pleasure, the Mistress is sure to please.
Flexible, Silicone, Removable Bullet
Not a thing at all.
Naie
useful
Naie
A Great Starter
The Mistress is fun and easy to use. My boy loves the way it looks on me in a harness, and I love using it to please him. A great beginner toy, we're looking at experimenting with some bigger cocks, but will definitely keep The Mistress in our rotation!
smooth, slim design, great for beginners, easy to care for
weak vibe, may be too slim for more experienced users
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
The Mistress you'll love!
The Vibrating Mistress is a great selection for those who are looking for a bright, fun, thin toy that can be turned into a vibrator with the addition of a bullet. While the head might be a little bit too pokey, this toy is definitely a quality pick. Make sure to pay attention to the dimensions, because others have complained that this toy was just too thin. If you think the shape will work well for you, then I highly recommend the Vibrating Mistress!
Thin. Not intimidating. Harness Compatible.
May be too thin for some.
Kinkology
extremely useful
Kinkology
Yes Mistress!
The mistress vibe has all you could ask for in a dildo...or at least all 'I' could ask for. With a great shape and feel, a useful bullet, and reusable container, it's a solid addition to, or start of, any collection.
Smooth and soft, head feels great, reusable container
Can be a bit too soft for anal.
Toy Addict
useful
Toy Addict
Lovely starter toy
This was a fabulous beginner toy, for newcomers to vaginal or anal play. The bullet could be used in the toy, or for added clit stimulation. The silicone makes it lovely for those with latex sensitivities, but requires using water based lube.
Smooth, comfortably designed for beginners, easy to clean.
For vaginal play may not be girthy enough for some, bullet hard to remove without being pre-lubed.
Sexalicious K
extremely useful
Sexalicious K
This is one Mistress you won't mind visiting...
The Mistress is a perfect product for beginning anal play. It has a very wide base which makes it fit well in harnesses and also keeps it from sliding in during hand use.
High quality and great looks. PERFECT for beginning anal play.
The bullet is weak and the size might be small for advanced anal use.
15% off a kit
Purr reviews
Price: $54.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Purr

Strap-on dildos
doowop
extremely useful
doowop
Made Me Purr
A deliciously wonderful dildo that any texture lover would appreciate. Easy to care for, and easy to love. Comes with a vibrating bullet that isn't too thrilling, but fits a Salsa or Tango easily. Works great for strap-on sex or pegging, and cleans up easily.
Harness compatible, sanitizable
None
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
In a Purrple daze
While the texture of the Purr may not prove to be for everyone, it is well designed with a gradual taper and less severe ribs than the product photos may have you think. A great alternative for those who want a dildo with a different form of texture than the usual ridged head.
Beautiful pearlescent, slightly curved, pleasantly textured without being too intense.
Bullet lets it down.
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Crinkle-Cut Dildo
This excellent strap-on dildo from Tantus provides plenty of texture and stimulation with its ribbed and slightly-tapered shaft. For an added treat, it includes a vibrating bullet that can be inserted into the base of the toy. It is made of super-safe silicone, and is flexible enough to be used with versatility anyplace, anywhere.
Flexible, Smooth Silicone Ribbed Texture Feels Intense Vibrating Bullet Included Flared Base
Vibrator Power is Short-Lived
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Meow, Little Kitty!
Purr is an adorable toy with a cute name. It's an average-sized, curved dildo that's ribbed for added pleasure, made especially for those that like a good amount of texture on their toys. It has a base, meaning that it can also be used anally, and since it's made of 100% silicone, it's extremely safe for most people to use. Are you ready to purr?
Seamless, 100% silicone dildo, ribbing along shaft, beautiful.
None.
Plated chrome ring reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Plated chrome ring

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
What's one more?
You only need to consider this ring if you have a O-ring styled harness. It could technically be used as a cock ring if you're determined, but I recommend other cock rings if you're new to them.
Affordable, does the job
Seam, gets less aesthetic over time
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
A Toy Box Staple
The Doc Johnson plated chrome ring is excellent for use in harnesses. If you're someone who uses a strap-on, or considering purchasing your first one, I highly recommend buying a few of these rings in various sizes. You never know when they might come in handy.
High quality Easy to maintain
Plating could potentially chip
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
mrqueerbot
useful
mrqueerbot
Requirement for any harness user
This is a must have for everyone, from the most vanilla couple to the most daring kinkster. Put this one in the toy box and use it for a lifetime.
Easy clean between multiple partners, interchangeable with most harnesses, with many creative uses.
The ring is unyielding and weighty.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
A Symbiotic O-Ring
Looking for an affordable metal o-ring that won't damage your durable silicone toys? Then the Plated chrome ring by Doc Johnson is for you. If the rings were offered in a greater variety of colors, they would be 5 for 5.
+ Non-porous metal + Doesn't damage toy material + Lube compatibility + Available in 4 sizes
- Rigid, not at all flexible - 1¼" diameter is an odd size - Only available in silver color
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
She & him
useful
She & him
I liked it, so I put a ring on it.
If you're looking for spare parts or just something to put your cock into (flesh and blood or any manner of synthetic), you really can't go wrong with this little gem. It'll stay strong, and keep performing under a wide range of circumstances.
Cheap, hard, useful, multi-tasker
Chrome can tarnish/degrade after extended use
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
Chrome Ring
I would recommend this product to others. For us it was just a sizing issue. The metal cock ring has the potential to be great for the right person with the right size.
Made his penis so much bigger
Couldn't find the right size, Made his penis taste funny
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
RayvenWolffe
useful
RayvenWolffe
What a difference!
Over all a decent ring for the price, simple and comfortable. As long as you are careful with cleaning, it will last you a long time.
No hair-pulling, comfortable and very effective.
Can corrode if not dried off thoroughly, slightly uncomfortable after long periods of use.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Cunlinguist
useful
Cunlinguist
Read entire review
Flawless product but would be a better purchase with a little more advice and if it was easier to find on the site.
Looks great in a harness with metal snaps and buckles.
Advice to go the next size up to fit a dildo (or a real dick ) would be appreciated by some...
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2008
Save 15%
Lone star reviews
Price: $104.54 $122.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Lone star

Realistic dildos
lulu613
useful
lulu613
Was really expecting more girth...
If you are a petite woman and also a size queen, he may be your guy. I was expecting a lot more oomph, but I'm going to give him a while to get used to and see where it goes from there. Definitely better than not having a good dildo around.
gorgeous toy, realistic, fun to play with, very comfortable.
not long enough for many kinds of play, not thick enough for me.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
ashboo32
useful
ashboo32
Lone Star is amazing!
I absolutly love Lone Star Vixskin and could not be happier that I bought him. Words cannot describe how amazing he truly is.
Non-Porous, Waterproof, Phthalates free, Latex free, Hypo-allergenic, Squishy
Collectes lint, Maybe be to large for some
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
MaoMoondog
somewhat useful
MaoMoondog
Lone Star is NOT a one-star product!
If you're looking for a realistic dildo with no smell, made of safe materials, and easy to clean, then Lone Star is your man!
NO SMELL!, no taste, great feel and texture, easy clean-up
Suction cup would have been nice but definitely not a dealbreaker.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
chezamanda
extremely useful
chezamanda
My, my, aren't you a big boy.
The Lone Star is a well made, realistic toy that will satisfy those of us who prefer girth over length. Its dual core provides the dildo with a sturdy weight without sacrificing flexibility or softness. This is my new favorite toy.
100% silicone, realistic, and girthy.
Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
Lone Star, you are my favorite!
It's realistic, squishy, and has a nice hard core in the middle. What's there not to love about it? When I first got this I fell completely in love with it. Lone Star is definitely my most favorite dildo ever. I doubt that another dildo can come between me and my Lone Star.
~Realistic~ ~Squishy~ ~Amazing feeling~ ~Bendable~ ~Silicone~
~The price maybe?~
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
Another VixSkin success
Everything about the Lone Star screams "amazing". The realistic look and feel, dual density, material, lack of taste and smell, the size, etc. The only con is that the size would've been better if there was just an inch more, yet this is not even a con. It is more of a simple suggestion, because the size still feels great. This is a definite 5/5 and one everyone who can take his girth should own.
Feel. Look. No Taste or Smell. Material. Boilable/Sterilizable.
An extra inch would've been appreciated.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Beaners
extremely useful
Beaners
Aspiring size queens, rejoice!
My perfect go-to dildo, this is a great toy for people who want something larger but don't want a "monster" dildo. It's also great for people who would like a realistic dildo.
Great size, lovely material.
A bit heavy for use with a harness, no suction cup.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Lone Star, I Love You.
Goodness, I don't even know where to begin when it comes to lone star. He's simply wonderful, his girth gives you this amazing full feeling, and his texture almost feels life like. He's perfect for vaginal and anal play. You can use him in the shower or bath. I see his only downfall would have to be his girth, but that's only a downfall for some people. If you don't mind girt than there is absolutely nothing wrong with him. I'd recommend him to everyone.
Girth, Texture, Realistic, Silicone, Beautiful, Dual Density, Harness Friendly,
Maybe too thick for some.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
 Jessica (Buttercup Green)
extremely useful
Jessica (Buttercup Green)
House of Wolves-Part 2 *Lone Star*
Lone Star is a constant companion of mine. He gives me that awesome feeling of being filled and stretched. I have a ton of realistic dildos, and Lone Star has managed to stand out of the pack. He may look similar to his brothers, but he has certainly made a name for himself. I had a hard time choosing between Johnny and Lone Star, so I got both. If I had to choose today, Lone Star would win. Don't get me wrong. I love both of them, but there is just something about that Lone Star!
-Thick, safe base for anal, dual density, Raised veins -Head is pronounced just enough for me
-I would like the balls to be more round and full. -Lint magnet -Some may need more of a curve
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Vixen/Vixskin Roundup #2- "There is only one man who dare give me the raspberry."
Lone Star is pretty much the perfect amount of girth and length. Though he might be a little girthy for some, he is perfect for us.
Nice girth & length. 100% silicone.
Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Triangles
extremely useful
Triangles
Quite the Star, but Better When Not Used 'Lone!
The Lone Star is a toy that lives up to VixenCreations' motto "worth every inch", being a luxurious thick member of their family of high silicone dildos. The details of the cock, the safety and realism of the dual layers of silicone, and the durability makes it perfect for any one looking for a thick toy to use alone or share. It hits just the right places, and with the life-time warranty, you can hit them as hard as you like!
Realistic, safe, two layers of silicone, water-proof
Heavy, points downward in harness
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2011
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The Caramel Cock Called Lone Star.
Lone Star looks like a daunting dildo for size queens, but the perfect rigidity of the core coupled with the perfect suppleness of the surface make this cock absolutely fulfilling without being too challenging. Though I usually love very firm toys, the body-safe Lone Star is now one of my most-used dildos. Even without a pinpoint g-spot curve, the girth is enough to stroke all your spots simultaneously. I expected to like Lone Star, but instead I love it---it even inspired me to write a song!
Resistance and give balanced perfectly, girthy but manageable, body safe and made in the USA.
A few tiny beads of silicone on the balls, but everything else is perfect.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Move out the way Johnny, Lone Star is taking over!
Lone Star is a larger than average, realistic dildo made of Vixskin. He is great for feeling full and for hitting whatever spot you want (it's hard to miss things when you are this girthy). Anyone looking for a great realistic dildo or for a cock that they would be proud to call their own should invite Lone Star into their home.
Great length and girth Soft and flexible Hits all of my spots
NONE!
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
Draw, Cowboy!
In the large-size, realistic dildo category, the Lone Star is a serious contender. The design choices that went into making it were strong. This toy is very close to achieving perfection.
Feels very real, looks gorgeous, body safe material, big and in charge
Special storage requirements, attracts lint, packaging could be better
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2011
Miss B Haven
extremely useful
Miss B Haven
Definitely the Star of my collection
This is my favorite dildo, and I am not usually a fan of toys that don't vibrate. Lone Star is great as a masturbation tool, works great in a harness, and is anal safe. The material is amazing and I am going to make sure that I fill my toy boxes with many more VixSkin products.
Realistic, comfortable, easy to care for
May be large for some
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
I've Met My Match
Vixen Creation's Vixskin Lone Star is no smooth sip of Southern Comfort - more like a bucking bull that even the most experienced cowboys and cowgirls will have some troubled lassoing. With temptingly realistic details from its lickable head down to its squeezable balls, this cock seduces innocently and easily. But be warned that though it may look squishy and easy to love, all but the most experienced riders may be thrown from this bull!
Absolutely stunning detail, harness compatible, soft while retaining shape, non-porous
Heaviness can be challenging for inserting, hard on wrists, attracts LOTS of lint
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
Hypnotic
useful
Hypnotic
My Lone STAR, Amazing!
VixSkin is so soft, pliable and very realistic. Lush and beautifully made. The quality is impeccable. Silicone is washable and can be sterilized.
Realistic, Supple, firm core, great girth, warms easily, nice weight.
Not a very pronounced head, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
This? Is perfection.
The Lone Star is, without a doubt, the most amazing silicone dildo I have tried to date. Plush, with a squishy head, sqeeze-able shaft and firm inner core, the Lone Star fills you and molds to your vaginal walls, feeling more like the real thing than I can describe. It is, in a word, perfection.
Realistic, plush, thick, hefty, harness compatible, anal safe
None - unless it's too big for your personal tastes
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2010
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
Not so lonely anymore
The Lonestar is a fantastic product. I highly recommend it if you're looking for a realistic dildo. And even if you're not, I highly suggest considering this one because it is made so well. I have to confess I just love squeezing it, even when I'm just watching TV. My G-spot loves it too, since it feels just like "the real thing."
Realistic, Soft and amazing.
Not much - may be too large for some , Requires extra care when cleaning.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
The Lone Cock in the Bunch
This cock is basically Outlaw's little brother, in particular design and feeling. He’s slightly floppier than other Vixskin cocks. While that works well when paired with Outlaw’s generous length, Lone Star comes up a bit short for me.
Excellent design details, girth.
Length, balls that look nice from only one side.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2008
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
He'll fill you up nicely
What an amazing cock! The Lone Star not only looks great, it feels great as well. After using this toy once, it became my favorite dildo. I would recommend this chunky cock to anyone wanting some nice girth in an easy to care for realistic dildo.
Feels great, nice girth, sterilizable, great quality
Attracts lint worse than regular silicone
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2008
Black boxer harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Black boxer harness

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
If you're looking for comfort, style, and ease of use, grab a RodeoH! I love the way this harness feels, whether I'm the one wearing it or my partner is using it on me. It holds all of my toys so far, and looks hot on my woman. I'm a total convert.
Comfortable; Sexy; Soft; Easy to put on
Stretchy fabric may not give enough control
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013