Attachments and accessories reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: AMOUR
Sort by
Total products: 193
Randy silicone reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Randy silicone

jbohickit
somewhat useful
jbohickit
My Boyfriend is Bigger...
Just big enough to scare you (in that good way). Causes female ejaculation. All toys should be this low maintenance and well-made.
Girth, Silicone
Hard to handle solo, it's short (you need long arms), flared base is wide for small hands to hold
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2013
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Gucci for My Coochie
It's not often I get to rate a toy 5 stars, but it certainly makes my vagina happy when I can. As I recently told a friend marveling at my sex toy collection, 'I only get Gucci for my coochie!' And Gucci this is. Randy is a Mercedes Benz. Unique, classy, stylish, sleek. He's the fattest dildo I've ever seen in silicone, and that makes him a top-quality toy in my eyes. Add in that he's harness compatible and suction-cup capable and you've got my new favorite toy.
Silicone will last forever Sterilizable Suction cup capability Harness Compatible
Prominent head may make insertion difficult
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Oh, Randy, You’re So Fine. You’re So Fine You Blow My Mind!
Randy is a delightful silicone dildo with his swirled coloring and pleasing design. He’s got plenty of thickness to satisfy, although he’s a bit difficult to thrust easily due to his short length. His base will stick to the shower wall for hands-free fun in the water, and he’s harness compatible as well. A nice choice if you are looking for something filling.
Made of silicone, flexible, thick and girthy, beautiful color.
Base of head may catch when inserting, tricky to thrust due to length, may be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
I will harness you, Randy!
Randy's nonporous, flexible and dense. He's very penis-like in appearance. He's squishy and smooth. And he's harness compatible. He's a short and stubby dildo perfect for most size queens... provided they are flexible enough to find a good position. Turns out the extra inches on longer girthy dildos serves a purpose, after all. Even if it is only so that us inflexible folks can still enjoy them.
Perfect size/shape, body safe.
Difficult to hold onto, weak suction cup.
The naturals dong with balls reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

The naturals dong with balls

DirtyAngel7
No votes for this review
DirtyAngel7
My "Italian Stallion"
Realistic, filling, FULFILLING thrill ride. I've never had something feel so real. You almost forget you're with a toy and not a man!
Size, lack of smell, natural feel, price, easy to use, great for riding practice!
None!
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2013
meow111
extremely useful
meow111
Stink stank stunk!!
I was dissatisfied with this toy. I had such high hopes and was severely disappointed. It can be somewhat pleasurable but only if you can get past the smell and believe me, that isn't easy. I would not purchase this toy again.
The toy does have a few pros, the balls and veins being the two that I was most impressed with
The smell!!! and the difficulty cleaning!
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
ikatapyam
useful
ikatapyam
He's a Natural...Disappointment
Even though this toy may look like a great deal, don't waste the money. Save up for a better material, it will be worth the wait.
Realistic looking, easy maintenance.
Cheap material, sticky, unnatural feel.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Pink Kitty
useful
Pink Kitty
Pure Pounding Power
This didn't disappoint at all. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a quick rogering. I would suggest any Doc Johnson really... They are usually pretty good products.
Realistic feel inside, veined, large
Unrealistic to the touch, smells funny
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
The Naturals Dong with Balls - 6"
I would definitely recommend this. It feels like the real deal. I have not found anything else I like more.
Feels like the real thing
None
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
booyahshaka91
extremely useful
booyahshaka91
6 Inch Dong With Balls
This product is well worth the money! For less than twenty bucks you cant go wrong. I do suggest getting the 8in. model though because the pros outweighed the cons and we are about to order the biggest size. It's realistic enough for us and makes me feel way better about my lack of dick.
realistic, harness compatibly, easy to use
size, taste
AvaLaRoux
useful
AvaLaRoux
I love the size of this guy, but he was a bit too rigid for my personal taste.
This guy is getting 3 out of 5 stars. It wasn't completely horrible, but it wasn't absolutely amazing either, just rather boring. It is pretty big so I don't recommend it for beginners. But it is good for someone looking to have some cheap fun.
Price, size
Smell, too rigid, may be too large for some
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
LadyLilith
useful
LadyLilith
Fantastic Toy For A Fantastic Price!
This guy is amazing! He definitely delivers and keeps you coming back for more, and he's easy to hide and clean. He's the best toy I've bought; with the St. Patrick's Day promo, he only cost me about $20, shipping and handling included! You will not regret this purchase.
Nice and thick, perfectly sized. Easy to clean and store. Will definitely keep you satisfied!
Initial smell, but that went away after I washed him. It's just hard to keep a grip on him.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
Saddle your pony and ride away!
The price on this dildo makes it worth buying. While it doesn't scream luxury, it is worth the price for the look and feel it has. Not the best option if you plan to share, as the material isn't that easy to get completely clean.
Realistic, priced well
Porous, slightly sticky
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
js250
useful
js250
What A Little Stinker!
If you can handle very strong aromas that will take over your room, this one could be your guy. I kicked him out of the bedroom when the smell go to be too much, however I did find another fun way to play with him....
Penis ring toss. Realistic shape.
SMELLS HORRIBLE AND STRONG. Coloring way off.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
letsgetproper
extremely useful
letsgetproper
Fabulous realistic starter cock
Personally I think the Doc Johnson Naturals is a very good line of affordable realistic looking cocks that get the job done. They look amazing and feel amazing, I think everyone should have one of these in their collection.
Heavy, thick, veined, easy to use.
Hard to store because of the size and length.
Niamh
useful
Niamh
Better than batteries!
This sweet toy is perfect for those with some experience with toys. Low cost, no batteries, great texture, and a firm but fleshy feel make this guy a good buy.
Easy to clean, nice sizes, realistic to a point.
Difficult to hold, slight odor and flavor.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
NastyB
useful
NastyB
For Those Who Enjoy Thick and Firm!
My overall impression of this toy is that it is a great item to have in your toy collection for those times when you need a good, thick, and filling experience. High quality and high durability make it a toy that should really last a long time with proper care and cleaning. As long as you are fine with its larger-size, thickness, and don't mind a slight odor smell, then go ahead and enjoy this dong!
Realistic look and feel. Very firm but soft to the touch. Lots of thickness to work with.
Long-lasting odor. May be too thick for some users.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
Definitely not what we expected
We believe this product would definitely be worth it if we had gotten the bigger one because the six-inch size just did not work for us. But that's just our personal issue. Other than that, this product is awesome. It looks great and feels great; it's just that the six-inch size was a little small for us, and the light baby powder odor was a little weird. However, other than that, it's a great product.
great shape, great feel
six inches is too small, light odor
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
Mhari
useful
Mhari
Holy wow! Not for the faint of heart
Overall I liked this toy. However I'm not sure it's worth the price. The big deciding factor in that is how willing someone is to put up with a very strong odor of rubber for over a week while this one trick pony toy airs out.
Silent, stays where it's put in a harness, realistic.
The smell, borders on too large.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Sweet Oneness
somewhat useful
Sweet Oneness
Try it, when you are not sure what dildo size is good for you.
It is very worth the money, try it a few times and when you are ready for it get a bigger one!
Loved the shape of it and the almost real-life like feel.
Could be a bit softer.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Cream in the Cupcake
somewhat useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Big first impression.
This toy is large for smaller girls. I wouldn't recommend it to virgins (unless you want a huge toy) because of the size, but for girls who like bigger cocks it’s probably perfect. It is a good size for anal too. The head isn't too big, and the whole thing is pretty comfortable.
Close to real feeling,
It is a little large for smaller girls
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2009
Hung vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Hung vac-u-lock

lacylace
extremely useful
lacylace
My favorite big toy.
The combination of size, realistic feeling and ease of cleaning definitely make it the best large toy in my collection. It is without a doubt, a must own for those who like large toys.
Huge, Feels Real, Soft.
Size might be too big for most.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2013
ladyvroom
useful
ladyvroom
A woman's favorite fantasy
This is a "fantasy toy". One everyone wants, even if they don't use it often. When you do, it's unforgettable!
Ultra BIG, ultra stretch, everything you always wanted but was afraid to try.
Too big for the average woman, does not have a vibrator for private engagements.
raffi
extremely useful
raffi
Like giving birth...
Considering this toy was purchased with the sole intent of impalement, stretching, and filling - it far exceeded expectations. I have seen a questions on other toys - "Is this toy that can be used for getting prepped for fisting?" In my opinion, fisting is a preparation for the Hung. I used Randy to prep for this toy. I have given birth twice naturally, and I would compare the stretching and pressure sensation to that. For me, inserting this toy is essentially painful.
Massive girth, massive length, price, visually and aesthetically pleasing.
It smells weird, and I'm a little concerned about the material used, so I have to use a condom.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
toy-boy
somewhat useful
toy-boy
Wow, for kings and queens!
All in all, if you are looking to feel stuffed get this toy right now. You can't go wrong for the price.
Size, Flexibility
Smell, Storage
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Quinn
somewhat useful
Quinn
WTFALLACE?!?!
If one can take it all in and enjoys such size, this would be a great toy to add to the collection. Otherwise, unless bought as a gag gift, I would skip over this one.
Too large for most, very heavy, hard to store
Nice feel, can be used with any kind of lube, realistic in looks
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
There Isn't Enough Lube in the World...
If you're a size queen or able to stretch more easily, this is a great product with the best quality you can ask for! If you can't handle large sizes, DO NOT begin with this one! However, you can find a great conversation piece or gag gift with this as well.
-Great Quality -Great Gag Gift -Made in America (It's gotta be with those dimensions!)
-Sticky -Too Big for Most
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Home Defense, WARNING: You will Laugh!
I'm surprised they don't add extra shipping charges to this. Home security, Smacking power, Softball equipment. You can cause quite an uproar with this one!
Fun GAG Gift Smacking Power Looks realistic Cheap Home Security
TOO Big for use
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
 Research
extremely useful
Research
The Ultimate Strap-On
Someone looking for the next big dildo for their collection or wanting to try out the next level of strap-on play will find what they are looking for in the Doc Johnson Hung. It is long, girthy, and massive but still soft and comfortable enough to be a real joy to use. Once you get past your initial shock, you may find you don't know how you did without the Doc Johnson Hung.
Sil-A-Gel, Very large, Soft texture, Vac-U-Loc
Heavy, Slightly porous material
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
johnny198310
useful
johnny198310
I just got my Hung dildo in my hands
The Hung dildo is in my opinion one of the best toys to buy if you want a huge dildo to play with. It is totally worth your money, has nice texture like a real cock, and you can use it with the vuc-u-loc system like a strap on or in a fucking machine. It is really easy to use! Remember to order lots of lube for this toy, you are going to need it!
Size, texture
Smell
biggieaddict
extremely useful
biggieaddict
Uhm!-aaAAHHHNNNNGGH-Wow!-shudder-pant-writhe-shudder-ssshuddderSHUDDDERshudder-writhe some more
Hung was SO close to a five. A little plusher, shorter, stiffer, easier to insert and it would have been great. The intensity and enjoyability of the size, material and surface texture once it was in saved it from being a three. I'll give it a 4. If you are a size queen, wannabe or playing a joke on a friend, don't forget the lube!
A BIG shock to the system in a good way, Great surface detail, good color work on the surface. Soft
Too blunt, too long, too floppy
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
XXXEFX
useful
XXXEFX
Intense Dildo---Filler Up Please
In summary; if you want the Ultimate Sized Dildo for your collection, this is a must. It will fill you up completely and leave you breathless with multiple orgasms whether you are a guy or a gal. Realistic feel, and flexible, but hard enough to feel like a true erect cock. If size really matters to you then get HUNG.
Big, Fulfilling, realistic, and easy to maintain.
It's very LONG. Suction cup base a bit too slick to stay put and it's very heavy; strong odor too.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Sedeux flare reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux flare

Sploosh
No votes for this review
Sploosh
Small, but Well Worth the Price
Great toy for beginners or someone who doesn't want a thick, girthy toy. It is made from silicone, so you can use with a partner or anally.
Small, good for beginners. Silicone is always a plus.
Attracts lint and fur/hair like a magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Dildos 101
Sportsheets took the basics to the height of perfection for beginners. The Sedeux Flare is a perfect balance of firm and flexible. It has a nice curve that makes g-spotting and prostate massage a fantastic experience. The Flare isn't realistic, but it does have a ridge that is pleasant. The only downside was its petite dimensions. They only were pleasurable anally. Vaginally, the Flare was a bust for me.
Silicone Great for beginners Perfect for harness use
Smaller
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Sedeux boring.
This is a great quality dildo for a pretty low price. If you are just starting to build a toy collection, this would be a good addition. The problem we had with it, was that it was just too plain and did not add anything to make it stand out from all the toys in our collection. It is not my wife's go to dildo.
high quality toy, low price
missing something to set it aside from every other plain dildo
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
lesbianlesbian
useful
lesbianlesbian
Sedeux Flare - Good All Around Team Player
This small and curved red friend is high quality for the price, and offers an all around good experience for anal or vaginal stimulation. It will last you years to come and is a wonderful basic addition to any collection.
Color, Price, Silicone cleanliness, texture, shape
base size
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
It Sedeuxed Me
The Sedeux Flare is a fabulous beginner dildo. Whether you're interested in pegging or simply exploring your own anatomy, this dildo makes for a great insertable. Silicone is a great body-safe material that can be sterilized for use between different partners and orifices. With its beautiful colour and swirled appearance, it's sure to seduce.
Made of silicone, beautiful colour, good girth & texture for beginners
Could have more of a curve, there's a tiny spot on the head of the dildo that sticks out a bit
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sedeux Me in My Sportsheets
The Sedeux Flare really surprised me. I did expect a dildo THIS nice since I thought Sportsheets' expertise was in sexual liberation and adventure gear. The silicone is top notch and the design is great for anal and strap ons. It is easy to clean and can be sterilized as well. Best of all, this dildo isn't hugely overpriced.
Sleek and sexy, gorgeous color, firm but flexible silicone, great for anal and strap-ons
For some-Small in length and girth
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
 LucyLemonade
extremely useful
LucyLemonade
My li'l red rocket!
The Sedeux Flare is a great beginning to the world of silicone dildos. Harness compatible with a good flat flared base and sparkly red pearl color. An excellent toy for gender play that is vibrant!
Great for couples and beginners, smooth design for vaginal or anal play, beautiful red pearl.
Grabs lint, a little more information for beginners on the packaging would be nice.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Would you like me to Sedeux you?
This is a nice simple cock made out of my favorite material - silicone. If you have a drawer full of dildos you probably don't need this one too, but it's great for beginners or someone looking for a plain quality dong.
Silicone, harness compatible, flared base.
Pretty standard.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
Flare is a Sassy Little Red Dildo for Your Pleasure
The Sedeux Flare is a handy little silicone dildo, suitable for both vaginal and anal play because it’s fully sterilizable. Its gorgeous, swirled red coloring means it looks good, and its slightly curved, slightly bulbous head feels divine inside.
Relatively small size, good looks & color, made of sterilizable silicone.
Slight defect where it was removed from the mold.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2008
O2 Luke reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Luke

CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
Luke, my sizeable lover
The O2 Luke is certainly not for beginners, but it is a lovely toy if you can handle its thickness. It is very easy to clean. This toy has many uses, it can be be used vaginally and anally (with caution, preparation is important), and it is harness compatible. It is soft on the outside and hard on the inside like the real thing, and though of course it isn't perfectly realistic, it is impressive considering its made from such a safe material. This toy is one of my favorites!
Safe material, interesting texture, soft outside, rather realistic, harness compatible, flared base
slightly too hard core takes away from the realism, the thick width is a lot to handle for some
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2013
amorestcaecus
No votes for this review
amorestcaecus
Oooh, Luke!
Bottom line, this ol' guy is definitely worth it. He has plenty of thickness for the average user and will definitely have you screaming, "Oooh, Luke!"
thick, realistic, soft but firm, sleek
could be longer length wise, wouldn't hurt to have had a suction cup
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Oh, Luke!
Tantus' dual density Luke is a girthy and realistic toy. He has all the great perks of silicone like being hypoallergenic and sterilizible. There is a definite realistic sensation to his dual density, but he still seemed really firm compared to a flesh and blood model. Overall, Luke is a great toy; I just wasn't sold on his softer outer layer.
Nice subtle textures Realistic Girthy
Very firm for dual density May be too girthy for some Very straight
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
dollface1121
extremely useful
dollface1121
New Best Friend
Overall I would highly recommend the Luke by Tantus to any girl looking to step it up in the toy department. The quality makes it worth every penny. It’s one of my favorite additions to my collection, and remains one of my most used dildos.
Lifelike, High-Quality
No Suction
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Loving Luke to the Max..
Average in length, realistic looking and generously girthy, the little brother of the Max makes up for what it lacks in length with what it has to offer girth lovers. This may just be my perfect realistic dildo.
02 Material, generous girth, stimulating yet comfortable ridged head.
Base can be awkward to hold.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
Oh Luke! You're Such a Shocker!
The O2 Luke was the first toy in the Tantus O2 Line that I have used. It is unlike any other toy I've used before and is simply fantastic! With its dual density silicone and realistic appearance and feel, it is certainly a one of a kind in my eyes and my collection. Luke is high quality and long lasting, something I will most certainly be keeping for a long time and has easily become one of my favorite toys.
Realistic feel, Comfortable to use, Fantastic design.
Lint magnet/Can release static discharge, Tacky feeling shaft, bulky base for storage.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
Warning: Might be the Best Dildo Ever
The Luke is the best out of Tantus's more "realistic" O2 dildos that I've tried, mostly because of the more pronounced, skin-like texture. It's also nice and thick, has very substantial balls on the base, and is the right length for me to take all the way with no trouble. All in all, I think it's perfect.
Amazing texture, girthy without being too long, feels nice and squishy during insertion.
Base is kind of heavy.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Oh, How I love thee.
Luke O2 is a lovely dual density dildo by Tantus. Luke's hard shaft and soft head make it almost feel as though it is the real thing. Luke leaves you with a wonderful, full feeling, and Luke does keep you back coming for more. Luke is perfect for men and women.
Girth, Texture, Silicone, Perfect for men and women, Dual Density silicone,
Could be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Stylized look, realistic feel
Luke is a girthy realistic dual-density dildo with a firmer inner core and softer outer layer than similar toys in the category. The combination of densities enhances the realism of the toy, even though appearance-wise, Luke is restrained in detailing. When it comes down to it, the realistic feel does more for making the cock believable than any amount of detailed veins and wrinkles could. Luke performed admirably in a variety of uses and is a versatile addition to one's collection.
Great blend of realistic and stylized design, more rigid than most dual-density dildos, nice size
Handling the toy extensively leaves a slight residue on one's fingers
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Badass
useful
Badass
Fun times
It's a very fun toy if you're not into vibrations, but I am more of a lover of the vibes. Luke and I had a lot of fun. Next time I borrow a toy from Kitty, I'll be sure to borrow one with vibrations. He stays a gentle hard, which is worth mentioning. It is soft with a light hard penis sensation.
Feels pretty realistic
It doesn't vibrate...
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Luke, come to the dark side!
Need a new "light saber"? This toy is sure to please anyone who is looking for a firm, girthy, but not to long silicone toy. Priced right, this is one who holds his own among his contenders.
Very firm, yet soft.
Total lint magnet, packaging.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Hank dong reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Hank dong

TastyGrapefruits
somewhat useful
TastyGrapefruits
Realistic Dong of Hank, the Perpetually Rigid
Hank has an amazing price, and is made of 100% silicone. The safety and promised quality of this toy is what hooked me in. The realistic color and look of this dong is what I was initially looking for, and the price really won me over.
Filling, Realistic, Textured, Harness-compatible, Great for solo-play
Dries up fast, balls are silly looking, ridges collect mess
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Hard Hank
Overall I would highly recommend the Hank. It is made from a great material and beautifully designed. While it doesn't look the nicest it certainly preforms well.
Material, Wide base, Good design
Not the most aesthetically pleasing
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Hank is Firm
Hank works great in a harness but he is very firm. His cut across his balls look odd. He has some great textures and he is realistic looking!
silicone textures O ring compatable
Very Firm
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Meet my new dong, Hank.
Are you ready to ride? Climb aboard Hank for a firm and hard ride. Hank is a realistic cock complete with balls and veined texture. He is always standing tall and ready for you. Use him as a thrusting toy or in a harness. He is even fun inside of your position pillow. Perfect for all your desires, Hank is sure to be your new ‘Bo’.
Silicone, firm, textured and realistic.
Texture may be a bit much for some users.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Time for Hank-y Panky
Overall I'm really pleased with the Hank, and I'd definitely be inclined to recommend it to anyone looking for a high-quality realistic dildo in a realistic size, and especially as someone's first dildo. It's another great product from Tantus that's really worth the price. The only thing I would say, however, is that if you're someone who values size above all else, then the Hank may be too small for your needs.
- High quality material - Great size for beginners - Good for anal play - Nice curve in shaft
- Slightly misshapen balls - Not very thick
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Hank Sure Has a Soft Dong!
The Hank Dong is the perfect toy for anyone who wants an insertable, non-vibrating toy. Pair it with a vibe to see stars each time you use it. The price is a bit steep, but it's worth every penny. I highly recommend this toy!
100% silicone Average size Beautifully textured
Everything sticks to silicone Cost, for some
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Kallisto
useful
Kallisto
Hunka Hunka Burning Love
If you have a hankering (no pun intended) for a good stuffing, Hank will deliver it. Another quality Tantus product, Hank is moderately sized (advertised as 1.5 inches in diameter). Wile I haven't measured him, he feels like every bit of it. Firm, solid, yet silky, it doesn't take to long for Hank to coax a squirt or three out of me when he is paying a call. Recommended.
Solidly constructed, non-porous, easy to clean, nice moderate size, harness compatible
What's to not like?
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Trinity
useful
Trinity
The Hank Dong: An Incredibly Invigorating Dildo
All in all, Hank is a great dildo. He's definitely a no-frills toy, but on a daily basis he can get the job done right, every time!
Shape, size, and texture
Matte texture may be a bit too harsh for some
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Keep It Simple
Tantus' modest and unassuming Hank Dong is a go-getter in a shy yes-man's clothing. Assertive and committed to zeroing in on your G or P spot, this 100% silicone beauty is an inexpensive and reliable addition to any well rounded toy box. He may not look like much upon first sight, but give him a second and even a third look before dismissing this little hunk of Hank.
Non-porous, easy to clean/share, great curve, moderate size, harness compatible
Let me know if you find one?
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Ellie45820
useful
Ellie45820
Perfect Length & Girth - My New Favorite Toy!
You should definitely try this toy if you are looking to expand your collection or if you have been disappointed with toy products in the past (we all have!).
Great length, great girth, easy to clean, phthalate free
Doesn't have a suction cup
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
Hard as Rock
As with any Tantus toy, Hank is a high quality, pure silicone toy that can satisfy yet provide some discomfort. He's one big guy when used anally with a veined texture along the shaft and a slight ridge at the head. While Hank's hefty diameter may feel satisfying, the stiff silicone may please some and leave others with a bad experience. Anally, Hank is hard as rock and almost feels like one, too.
Balls act as flared base and handle; Thick diameter provides fullness; Looks and feels real
Silicone is too firm, inflexible, and rigid; Texture may be uncomfortable anally
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
fghdfjkhjkkll
useful
fghdfjkhjkkll
Firm, surprising, and fun
This is a toy to please the ladies and fellas alike, ideal for solo play or strap-on use and perfect for anal or vaginal play. The smooth texture and gentle bumps make Hank a keeper, as well as incredibly easy to clean and fun to suck. Hank isn't the best for anal beginners, but for anyone looking for a second toy, he's perfect.
The smooth matte texture and the gentle ridges and bumps made for an incredibly enjoyable ride.
It was a bit big for me at the time, but I've grown accustomed to it and now love it.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2008
LadyJane
somewhat useful
LadyJane
Hank, My hubby, and I
If you are looking for some fun by yourself, or if you want double penetration without the threesome, Hank is the dong for you. He feels great and is easy to clean.
Hank is soft, flexible, and easy to clean.
This is silly, but I wish he came in fun colors; like purple, pink, green, orange, etc.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2008
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
Read entire review
Could be a fantastic cock were it not for a couple important shortcomings. Still, for those who use dildos outside of harnesses, and for the more adventurous strap-on-ers, this one is worth it.
Hardness, size, realistic detail.
Lack of base.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2008
Ringed dong reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ringed dong

Blueyez3
somewhat useful
Blueyez3
Ripple Toy
This item is worth it because it feels good to use and it's perfect for those who are new to using toys.
the size, style, color, material
nothing at all
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2013
MizzMistress
useful
MizzMistress
We've got a ringer!
This "Ringed dong" is by far worth the price; it's given me numerous intense orgasms. And well, for $11, you can't go wrong!
Basic, Ribbed, Beginner-friendly, Pleasurable, Multiple uses
Smell, Chemical reaction with UR3 toys, Could be bigger
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Copper is not the topper
This just was not the toy for me. I was very disappointed for several reasons. Radiant gem dong may be great for someone else. It has a nice ribbed shaft and girth.
Ribbed, beautiful color, ringed dong.
Smell very strong.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
SexFreak
somewhat useful
SexFreak
Awesome Dong
It is worth the money, you get long soft pleasure for male or female. Great for gift giving to anyone.
Great for easy play.
Not good for rough or hard play, too flexible for that.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
pettheabyssi
useful
pettheabyssi
Read entire review
A well-shaped dong with a nice length, though a little tricky for beginners. Not well-made for harness use; small base is susceptible to popping out at unexpected moments.
Great length and shape, flexible, and lots of fun.
Difficult to hold, by hand or in harness. Scent may irritate some. Color hard to take seriously.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2008
Charmer reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Charmer

hysteriaremedy
useful
hysteriaremedy
Blandly Charming But Good Basic
If you don't already have a lot of small dildos in your collection, this is well worth consideration since it has some interesting texture, looks attractive, and is easy to use and care for.
versatile classic
skinny
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2013
jr2012
extremely useful
jr2012
Worked for this beginner!
This was the first dildo I ever bought, and the one that I use most often to this day. I have a serious affection for my relaxing evenings with this toy, because you don't need to push the limits every night! This is also one of the few toys that will stimulate my picky, and hard to find G-spot without fail. I recommend this highly to anyone who is new to dildos or G-spot play.
Beginner friendly, silicone, excellent G-Spot design, great colors
Might be too small for some, might be boring for advanced users
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
"Charmer" is a Charmer!
The Tantus Charmer is ideal for both solo and partner play. Its interesting shape and texture make it very enjoyable to penetrate and be penetrated with. I highly recommend it.
Silicone Ribbed High quality Easy to clean
None!
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
adamacc
somewhat useful
adamacc
It's definitetly a charmer!
This is another great product by Tantus. The bumps on the shaft make for a great experience anally and will also hit a woman's G-spot, as well. I would recommend giving this toy a shot and add it to the collection.
The best point about this toy is the bumps designed on the dildo
Nothing takes away from this toy, Great to add to the collection
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
This charming toy
The Charmer is a uniquely shaped and fun silicone dildo to use either anally or vaginally. It is harness compatible so this toy provides a lot of variety and the ridges give very special sensations.
Very unique shape
Not very big
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Charmed, I'm Sure
Although it's not quite what I expected, Tantus's Charmer is still a first-rate toy. The texture doesn't feel as pronounced as I hoped it would, but the overall design is excellent for G-spot stimulation.
Good for G-spotting, good for beginners, pretty/non-realistic design, body-safe, harness-compatible
Ridges may be spaced too widely for some users' tastes, matte silicone has a tendency to drag
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Charms Me Into Bed Anytime
This is a great dildo to start exploring anal play with, especially if using a harness. It provides lots of stimulation and fun. Its non-phallic shape and fun colors are a nice addition (especially for the first time on a male who may have slight reservations). Overall, I think it is a great toy and a great purchase.
great for beginners, silicone, non-phallic, pleasant texture
can slip from the harness during intense play
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Double Analysis
extremely useful
Double Analysis
Handsome Prince Charmer
Pretend for a moment your G-spot is Sleeping Beauty. Days pass, and SB gets no love. Perhaps no one knows where she is. Perhaps she just hasn't felt that magic kiss yet. Along rides our brave Prince Charmer to save the day and awaken her from her eternal slumber. He gives her joy in ways you didn't think possible! The Charmer makes G-spot stimulation so fool-proof, no one will ever again think your G-spot is a fable.
Easy G-spot stimulation, pretty, silicone, soft, non-phallic for those who dislike penises
Could be too thin for those requiring girth
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Stark
useful
Stark
The best toy, EVER.
The best anal toy I have tried on the market, so versatile, smooth and orgasmic. If you think it looks scary, remember looks can be deceiving!
Amazing Feel Great for Pegging Silky Silicone Great Price
A stiffer core would have been nice
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
April
useful
April
A review on the charmer
The charmer is a great dildo to get the job done! It is not good for beginners but other then that it is a amazing toy!
The color The feel The price
Not for beginners
James Deen signature cock reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen signature cock

lexical
extremely useful
lexical
Deen-sapointed
While this dildo is gorgeous, it is just a little too large. It smells horrendous and is made of an unappealing, unsafe material. It's best viewed from afar. I adore you, Mr. Deen, but your dildo can't satisfy me half as well as your porn does. I'll be using a different dildo when viewing your wonderful performances.
Quite big, if you're into that kinda thing. Realistic and visually appealing. Hefty.
Too big, ineffective suction. Sticky, unsafe material. Comes with a stink that just will not quit.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2013
vitalvessals
somewhat useful
vitalvessals
Looks good - Smells bad!
This toy is good for size queens but it's simply too smelly to enjoy. Forget the suction cup and get the silicone version instead.
Suction cup Large size James Deen
Smell Material can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2013
Hers&mine
not useful at all
Hers&mine
James Deen is waiting ..
I would suggest this product because it has been of good use to me. It does not wear and tear easily, and feels real.
Looks real, feels real, moves with you.
My thumb made an indent on the back.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Deen's Peen
This toy is kind of a fun and interesting look at a realistic dildo with some real size to it. The odor and the sticky material make it a mood killer for me. However, if you want to use this toy as a weapon, between the weight and the odor you could definitely take out the entire gang-bang in one fell swoop. It's good at being what it is -- which is, essentially, a detailed replica of a porn star's junk -- but beyond that, I didn't find anything special about it.
Very large, realistic, suction cup, harness compatible.
Very large, smells VERY bad, might be too soft, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Toy Five medium reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Toy Five medium

leopardprint
No votes for this review
leopardprint
This toy's texture, color, and weight are great, but there is always room for improvement! The texture may be too 'abrasive' for some, and the size and shape might not work for you.
Simple, elegant appearance, easy to clean
Somewhat impractical base shape, a little 'grippy'
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2013
Blush UR3 ballsy dong reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Blush UR3 ballsy dong

Ish
No votes for this review
Ish
First purchase gone wrong.
Overall, for someone with plenty of patience/experience/a partner, this wouldn't be too bad for the price. But if you've none of the above, I'd simply hop along to something a bit more beginner friendly.
Large, lengthy
Too floppy, might be too big for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2013
dearlydisturbed
useful
dearlydisturbed
Ballsy!
Fun to use but not the safest or most practical toy! It feels nice, just be sure to stay safe and use a condom with Ballsy with every use!
Feels great, aesthetically pleasing
Unsafe material, scent, antibacterial, hard to use
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Oh Squishy
The UR3 Blush is so cool looking but it's material is not safe for sharing between partners or areas. I love the cherry smell but the maintenance is a pain and there are storage issues
Smells like candy Squishy Comfortable
Material
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Blush With My Man's Ballsy
Enchant your lover with the realistic feel of Blush Ballsy Dong. Molded from UR3, Blush is semi-realistic. Although it it’s not girthy, it fills you up when you play. Use it vaginally or anally, it is sure to be a hit in the bedroom. Perfect for beginners and advanced users alike, the Blush puts a unique twist on realistic play.
Flesh-like feel, semi-realistic look, great for pegging.
May be a bit too squishy for some users.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
ReadmyLips
useful
ReadmyLips
Made me blush I don't know about you
If you are looking for a larger toy that feels like you are having sex with the real thing and you do not mind that its a little hard to clean and store then this toy is for you. Its got a great large size so I do not recommend it for a beginner. Use this toy solo or enjoy a little extra fun with your partner. This dildo is worth every penny spent.
This toy has a very lifelike feel and is a great size for advanced users.
Very hard to keep clean, does not come with anything to store it in.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
FireBreather
useful
FireBreather
Good but not great
Overall, it isn't a bad purchase and like having this UR3 toy in our box. The lack of suction cup was not a deal breaker for me, but an added suction cup to this toy would be nice to try.
Size Feel Smell is not overwhelming Color is nice
Not stiff enough for hands free play. Easily attracts dust.
Nirelan
extremely useful
Nirelan
A Soft Blush
This toy is an okay toy, it's not something I'd die without, but it's also not going to just sit in my drawer and collect dust. I LOVE that I can use it with my partner, anything that I can include him in is always a plus.
Waterproof, can use as a couple or alone, good for beginners, cute
Limp, too small for me, hard to keep clean
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
MGDavicnigirl
useful
MGDavicnigirl
7 inches of soft girthy fun
I like the texture of this toy, but would look for a different material next time that needs a little less maintenance and is a little safer to use.
Soft material, packs a punch, great girth
Smells like fake grape, extra steps in cleaning and storing process
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
bored1234
somewhat useful
bored1234
Amazing!!!!! Love this toy!!
No other toy will make you feel this good! I wish I had time to use it every day! I should be using it right now, but I want others to know the pleasures of this toy as well, & that is why I wrote this review.
Feels so real, multiple orgasms, just an awesome product!!
The only con I can think of is that the color came off after the first few uses.
GoneBabyGone
useful
GoneBabyGone
Floppy Soft fun?
Generally, this toy is fun for people that like a softer toy. I don't know about anyone else but I tend to get sore after using firm toys for a while, so changing it up and using something soft is a welcome reprieve. It was fabulous for that fact alone. The disappointing side is that it is kind of floppy so it doesn't stand and you have to be careful to not let it slip out. I have a great time when my fiance uses this toy on me because it is so gentle and I love to play with it on my own.
Soft textured, easy on skin
Powerful odor, floppy
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
silv3r
useful
silv3r
Expected more, but still pretty decent
Overall, it was decent for the price. I think I could make it work somehow even though it doesn't feel as real as I had wanted to.
looks real
doesn't feel so real
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
kinkymanda
useful
kinkymanda
Like having sex with a big-dicked Gummy Bear
Dont judge a dong by its cover! Although this thing may be flimsy, It can rock your world! It is girthy enough that the texture stands out and I love how the head gently stimulates my g-spot. This toy surprisingly almost had me squirting! It's soft, but when inside my vagina it feels firm at the same time. I love to squeeze it while its inside me, and with a little bullet on my clit, I could cum for days. For me, its pros greatly outweigh its cons.
Waterproof, Can use with harness, Girthy but Gentle, may be able to provide some G-spot stimulation
Can't thrust quickly with it, Loses color over time
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Realistic soft dildo
It is a very good product; but it is not perfect, or a toy I would buy again if something happened to this one. The material safety is the only thing that concerns me with this dildo.
Shape, length, diameter, firmness/softness
Material Safety
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Jello Shots (or not)
The Blush UR3 Ballsy, to me, useless as a sex toy, it's simply impossible for me to insert. It smells strongly, and is made of cheap porous material. Basically, it's got all the halmarks of a cheap poorly made toy... however I've had so much fun wearing it on my head and pretending to be an elephant I don't absolutely hate it.
Pretty, cheap, entertaining.
Unsafe material, too floppy to insert, smelly
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Sapphic Monogamy
somewhat useful
Sapphic Monogamy
An Excellent Choice
Most of all, this cock was impressive for it's sheer cheerfulness. If your trying to introduce toy play, it has a 'soft' quality to it that won't frighten a newbie to the sex play possibilities.
easily washed, resistant to dust/lint/fur, durable
blush faded
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2009
TakenbyCop
useful
TakenbyCop
Read entire review
Great for first timers, yes it is a bit soft but it does feel good when you get it in.
perfect size, nice texture
a little too soft
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 4.5" dildo reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 4.5" dildo

 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Fetish Fantasy Elite Vibrating 4.5" Dildo Review.
Looking for a great multifunctional toy? How about this little guy - it's waterproof, harness compatible, and it has a suction cup that can stick to just about anything! It's silicone, so it's incredibly easy to clean, and it has seven different settings. What it lacks in noise level, it gains in strength! Try this little guy out for yourself.
Silicone, easy to clean, multiple settings, easy to use, waterproof.
Battery pack is a little hard to use, blindfold is really uncomfortable.
VampKitty
extremely useful
VampKitty
Fantasy spot
The extras is what makes this toy a 5 star. Only reason I'm not in love with this toy is because of the stiffness of it. For g-spot or clitoral pressure it is perfect but the toy is not the right length to hit my g-spot perfectly making the stiffness almost painful.
Silicone, waterproof, powerful, extras, soft
slight seam, a little to stiff
Kilgorescowboy
extremely useful
Kilgorescowboy
P-spot pleaser
This dildo worked great for P-spotting. All 4.5" of it is perfect, and its powerful vibes will have you ready to blow your load in no time.
Powerful, waterproof, silicone, extras that come with it
Cord could be longer
Love Rider hipster harness reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider hipster harness

RainbowDreams
useful
RainbowDreams
If these were adjustable, or tighter fitting, I would be happier with them. They slide around and fall down way too easily. If you have larger hips they may work better!
Fit most toys, easy to wash and store, cute
Too large (one size fits most), slides around too easily
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
O2 Revolution reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Revolution

lulu613
extremely useful
lulu613
Oh What a wonderfully BIG BOY you are...
This is a big boy, and if you lust after that feeling of being oh so full, he is the boy for you. The orgasms are top tier, the material is high grade, and the look is futuristic and fun. Each day that I take him out is like Christmas/Diwali/Hanukkah/Kwanzaa all rolled into one. I love him.
large head, nicely textured, light enough to thrust with, beautiful colors
Wish it vibrated, and he is a bit top-heavy, so he doesn't stand well on his own. otherwise none.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
leanright69
somewhat useful
leanright69
Great toy for couples play
We feel that this is a great toy to have available for couples play and solo. The quality of the toy means it will last for years. This is the only O2 toy from Tantus that we have tried, and have thoroughly enjoyed it. Tantus has created several variations of O2 toys, and I am sure each of them would be enjoyable for what they provide during a play session.
Firm but soft. Larger size. Quality safe material.
Can't use silicone lube.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
ScottA
useful
ScottA
Soft, rounded and big.
The O2 Revolution is a large dildo made from excellent dual-density 100% silicone. It's easy to hold during use, but unfortunately the small base makes it difficult to stand the O2 upright. The fat head and reverse taper design deliver strong G-spot or prostate stimulation, while the soft surface material keeps the heavy texturing comfortable.
O2 material nice, handle easy to grab, good G/P-spot stimulation.
No curve, base needs close-fitting O-ring for harness use, doesn't stand on base.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
notsopriestly
extremely useful
notsopriestly
The Dragonborn Comes
Oh man...the O2 Revolution, which I have lovingly named "Dovahkiin" (because it's a legendary prophesied hero), is more than amazing, more than fantastic. I recommend this dildo to those who like size and quality. It's expensive, but it is WORTH IT.
Strap-on friendly Awesome colors Dual density LARGE SIZE <3 HIGH Quality
EXPENSIVE Can't use silicone lube
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Rev Your Engines! Hot Dildo Comin' Through.
Size queens rejoice! For those who only want Gucci, and FAT Gucci at that, in their coochie, there's 02 Revolution. A wonderfully realistic yet simultaneously artistic toy with a unique blend of two silicones, you'll be surprised when you meet this toy. A soft, plush exterior met with a firm, rock hard inner core, this toy is bound to please all those who want more girth and length than the average bear.
Artistic Realistic Unique dual-density High-quality silicone
PureSkin collects lint and can get pockmarks May be too large for some users
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
I need Candy!
The O2 Revolution is a cotton candy colored dream. The duel-density silicone feels amazingly plush and velvety. The large head make it great for G-spot orgasms, which may become addicting. May be too thick for some.
Silicone, large head, non-realistic, cute color choices, great for G-spotting.
Price, can't be used with silicone lubricants.
Wookin-Pa-Nub
useful
Wookin-Pa-Nub
A Revolution with mixed feelings.
The O2 Revolution is definitely worth trying if you're up for the larger than average sized head, and curious about the dual density O2 material. Unfortunately for us, bigger was not better with this dildo; but it's still a very high quality toy that deserves consideration. I'm disappointed that it didn't work as good as I had hoped for, but it was still fun testing it out!
Cool colors Revolutionary Material
Proportion of size Expensive A little tacky
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Big Blue
This giant wonderful blue dildo is the creme de la creme of realistic toys. The dual density silicone is plush and luscious on the outside, hard on the inside so you can thrust as hard as you like without worrying about cervical bruising, and is one of the few truly realistic feeling silicone dildos out there. Despite the hefty price tag, this is a truly worthwhile buy.
Realistic feeling, pretty, BIG, body safe, harness compatible, g-spotting,
BIG, doesn't vibrate
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
bottled-diva
useful
bottled-diva
Like a Rock
This toy is versatile and fun, especially if you're used to the rigidness of the real thing. If you're looking for a harder piece that's easy to take care of and you are going to want to use it often, then O2 is worth the price.
Holds temperature well. Large head for g-spot stimulation. Rigidity pairs well with vibration.
Rigidity could cause bruising. This silicone seems to dry faster than other brands.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Iceman's Hung Like a Porn Star
If you've ever wanted to sex up a member of the X-Men, here's your chance with this realistically shaped icy blue friend. Just be warned, Iceman is quite well endowed.
High quality silicone with a uniquely realistic feel and gorgeous fantasy coloring.
The size will be a deterrent for some.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Herculeanly Hung
This is the Cadillac of Cocks. A large, plush, expensive ride that just floats in and out of you. Though you may just be a white knuckled passenger sporting an inexplicable expression on your face as you feel your giving birth to this large luxurious automobile. And as a bead of sweat runs down your forehead and you feel that sweet burn of success you can rest in satisfaction looking at the opulent and over sized luxury car you parked in your garage and know it was made in the good ol' US of A
It's Big, Dual Density Plushness, 100% Silicone
Big, Expensive, Maybe too big for your strap on harness-Measure your ring size vs dildos diameter!
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Evolution Revolution
The O2 has lifelike feel in an over-sized package, delivering total stimulation over the 7.5" length. The soft head prevents uncomfortable cervical collisions, delivering a deep, filling, satisfying experience.
It's unanimous: 16 reviewers give the O2 5 stars. The O2 delivers - BUY ONE TODAY!
Are you kidding? Read the reviews - if you're ready for the challenge go for it!
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2010
Lynk
extremely useful
Lynk
The Blue Behemoth
The Tantus O2 Revolution is amazing in almost every aspect. If you are looking for something large and satisfying look no further. The O2 keeps giving, and is just as satisfying for the giver as it is for the receiver, which is always an added bonus. But beware, this not for beginners. It is truly a giant.
Materials, dual density, pureskin, appearance, almost everything.
Small base, very large size (for me, my wife see this as a pro!).
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2010
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
The O2 Revolution....simply amazing.
The O2 Revolution is a high quality, 100% silicone dildo. It's larger size makes it very filling and it has ripples for added stimulation. If you want a dildo that is easy to care for and will last you a VERY long time this it it!
100% silicone, easy to clean, ripples, everything.
can attract lint, won't stand upright.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Oh What A Dong!
This is a high-quality non-vibrating dildo, that strikes the perfect balance between a big size and comfortable use. It has a realistic feel, plenty of girth, and is made of medical grade silicone... what's not to love?
Body safe silicone. Not too firm and not too soft.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2009
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
O2 Revolution Will Take Your Breath Away
If my apartment burned down, and I did not have a chance to rescue the O2 Revolution, I would buy it again! It was an expensive product, but well worth the price they asked for. It is a well thought of, well designed piece of art.
Beautiful, thick, plushy, platinum grade silicone.
Can be too thick and floppy for some.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2009
GrlsRd2
useful
GrlsRd2
Juicy Jumbo
Fabulous is not even the right word. The texture, size, shape, color, and sturdy material this dildo is made of is top of the line. I will never go without one in my collection ever again. BEWARE- you may become addicted! I wouldn't recommend this as a first time toy. It looks a little intimidating at first but looks can be deceiving.
Texture Size Material All-Around Favorite
Addictive Probably not a first time toy
Vibrating leo reviews
Price: $53.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating leo

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Pearly White Perfection
If you're looking for an all purpose dildo that gives you a lot of variety in how it can be used, you can't go wrong with the Vibrating Leo. It's beautiful, body safe and can be used for nearly everything you want to use a dildo for. I have no complaints!
Beautiful Great size Multipurpose
None
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Pearlescent Pleaser
My introduction to Vixen creations certainly didn’t disappoint, the softer silicone feels divine and the mix of an incredibly smooth shaft and raised/ridged head is surprisingly effective. This long time lover of harder silicone toys has been converted by Vixen.
Smooth shaft and stimulating head ridge make a great combination,Wide base for anal/strap-on play.
Single Speed bullet, Vibrations don’t carry too well
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This Libra Is Compatible!
Vibrating Leo seems like it can do a little bit of everything! Whether you're looking for a strap-on toy, something to use vaginally, anally, etc. this is the one to get! It's attractive appearance, safe material, and realistic size make it an awesome choice for beginners and advanced users alike! The bullet is loud and quite weak, but can easily be replaced! This Libra is compatible with Leo, and I'm willing to bet you will be too!
- Made Of Silicone - Sized For A Variety Of Users - Comes With Batteries - Variety Of Uses
- Loud And Weak Bullet
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Leo = An Astrological Beauty
I'm personally a huge fan of the Leo by vixen creation. It's a beautifully created dildo, and is perfect for the most average user, to the most advanced user. The Leo is made of silicone so it can be completely disinfected. It's harness compatible, and comes with a wonderful vibrating bullet. You can use the bullet for clitoral stimulation, and the dildo for vaginal penetration. The Leo isn't only for women; it makes the perfect dildo for men too.
Vibrating, Silicone, Batteries included, Smooth, Beautiful, Waterproof, Boilable, Removeable Bullet,
Vibrations aren't too strong, Bullet is kind of loud, One setting bullet,
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
Leo loves me...and it's mutual
While the vibrations are definitely nothing to write home about, I am a big fan of Leo. He is so pretty and he plays well with my g-spot. He'd be good for anal or strap on play and he's safe for sharing if you clean him up properly. His pronounced head causes me occasional trouble, but I am smitten despite that.
Gorgeous, high quality silicone, makes my g-spot happy
Pronounced head, bullet won't be strong enough for some
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Vibrating Leo: Works for all astrological signs.
The Vibrating Leo is made from superior Silicone allowing it to be sterilized. The modest size and curved shaft allow the head to stimulate either the prostate or the g-spot. The material has give, yet is firm enough to be used in a harness.
Nice color, silicone, modest in size, bullet sits completely in dildo.
Vibrations do no travel well through material, attracts lint.
The big &quot;O&quot; rings reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

The big "O" rings

HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
O-La-La
I would definitely recommend this set of O-rings. It will include just about every size O-ring you could ever need. Sportsheets did an excellent job.
Durable
Made of rubber
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Always be prepared
Extra O-rings is a must have for your strap on play. Being sure that your dildo has a secure fit in your harness is often the deal breaker between fun and uncomfortable. With no one size fits all O-ring; it’s great to have extras on hand. Being made from rubber is a wonderful plus. These O-rings are ideal to use as cock rings or as part of your CBT fun. Believe me they work wonders on your submissive husband. Truly versatile, I think everyone should grab a set.
Variety pack, versatile uses and black.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
A Great Addition For Your Toy Box
This set of O-rings is a great basic to have in your collection. They are great for swapping out the standard rings in your favorite harness if you need a different size. They are nothing fancy but they get the job done for a good price. The variety of sizes should fit most people's needs.
Versital Low cost
Rubber
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
"O" My!
I actually would recommend these o-rings. They're durable with very little stretch. With a variety of sizes these o-rings will fit the majority of toys.
Durable with a variety of sizes.
Porous
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Oooooooookay
If you want to strap on a variety of different sized cocks, a nice set of o-rings is a staple of your toy box. These rings will reliably anchor anything between 1.25" and 2" in a compatible harness. They are strong and flexible, but unfortunately porous.
Adds versatility to your harness, nice size range, sturdy, disposable
Porous
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Ooooh Rings!
These for me are worth every penny, they are durable, don't have a bad smell, and come in a decent sized pack for a very cheap price.
Inexpensive. Nice black color. Multiple in pack.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
A Must-Have O-Ring Set
Looking to find an O-ring pack that fits most if not all of your strap on harness dildos? Sportsheets O-Ring Pack provides that and more, having 4 different sized O-rings that will be compatible from the smallest dong to the biggest one you may have. It's inexpensive, great quality, and convenient. You purchase this set, and you will not need to shop for more O-rings in the future.
Varied O-ring sizes, rubber, more bang for your buck
None
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
O o it's Magic!
Not quite for cock ring use unless your man is quite girthy, but honestly a staple for any o-ring compatible strap-on harness.
Made of a sturdy yet flexible material, dynamic in its use
Not small enough to be used as a cock ring unless used on men with relatively large girth.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Rings Worthy of an Olympic Medal
This set of four O-rings is a great choice for your harness needs. They are perfect in every way that I can think of! At this price, you can't pass them up. They will also last a really long time, if not a lifetime.
Variety, long lasting, durable, easy to use and maintain.
NONE...maybe more colors?
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2010
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
Read entire review
The big “O” rings are an excellent buy and will ensure that you never find yourself with a dildo and a strap on but no way to bring them together.
four different sizes, durable but flexible material
None.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
Ballsy super cock reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock

WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
Definitely a SUPER cock!
While I love everything about this cock except its horrid stink out the box. If you're willing to let it air out before using it than it's alright. Feels pretty good vaginally, but I'd advise warming up before using this bad boy. Can't wait to get a good harness to try out what the ballsy looks and feels without a strap-on though!
Veins you can actually feel, decent price, it's O-Ring compatible.
Stinky
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Neyko
useful
Neyko
Bubble Gum Dong
The positives in this are few. There are many other toys in the same price range that would be better in every category. The best part of it was the laugh over the color. The texture will drive you nuts, keeping it clean. Beginners will have trouble with the size. The flexibility is more of a hindrance than anything and the fact that your nails can puncture it, make it dangerous overall.
Large Realistic
Smelly Lint-Magnent
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Hey There Big Boy.....
Even though he's a little intimidating at first, this is a great low priced dildo for advanced users. If you are a daring beginner, this might be a good choice for you too. I don't really think that you can go wrong in trying this out. I mean it's very low priced and feels great!
Definition Color choices Price
Material Balls Sticky
Ajemm
useful
Ajemm
This might make your boyfriend nervous
This toy is large, wide, and definitely for experienced toy users. It is bound to make you or your partner squeal, but be careful! A man could be intimidated by this large dildo!
Veins, Nice color, Wide girth
Odor, Very big, Lack of suction
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
AlexxxBon
useful
AlexxxBon
Soft yet firm enough.
The Ballsy Super Cock is soft and pliable yet firm enough for insertion. It does have a strong smell but not too unpleasant. It doesn't make me sore after extended use. I enjoy it quite a bit, but it's not for everyone.
Soft and comfortable. Not as smelly as most rubber toys.
May be too soft for some users. Porous material so needs extra caution during use.
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Acockalypse
If you're looking to delve into the realm of bigger toys, Doc Johnson's Ballsy Super Cock may be for you. I was unsure whether or not I'd like the size and girth, but overall I am incredibly pleased with my experience. The only drawbacks for me are the odor and semi-porous material. However, the pros outweigh the cons for me and I feel it was absolutely 100% worth my small investment.
Girth, texture, price
Odor, semi-porous material, may be too large for some
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Super Cock is Super Huge!
Despite the Super Ballsy Cock being originally heavily-scented with a plastic flavor, this turned out to be a great toy. It's a great size with plenty of texture for added stimulation. If you like large toys with plenty of girth, this is a steal for the price. I'd recommend it to anyone!
Size; Affordability; Texture
Porosity; Inability to be sterilized; Sticky; Heavily-Scented & Flavored
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Talena
extremely useful
Talena
It's Super Cock to the Orgasm!
If you are looking for a inexpensive larger dildo and don't mind skimping on material then this toy is for you. If you want something smaller or higher quality material then please continue your search. I disliked that I do not know what this toy is made of, package says one thing while the description says another and the toy holds qualities of both.
Large Size, Inexpensive, Textured
Made of not so good material, May be too large for some
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
Mondo-cock
This toy makes no promises it can't keep: it's a simple, large cock, and it sports an impressive pair of balls. Fun alone or when shared, this is a good milestone to keep around to remind yourself of what you're working up to, and a good place to set the bar, if only for a little while.
Big, harness compatible
Not for beginners, off-putting rubbery smell
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
eviek
useful
eviek
Fun for once in a while...
Overall this is definitely one of my favorites, even with the limitations on how often I feel comfortable using it. I've had mine over a year and I still enjoy it.
Definite full feeling
Might be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
fowles2
useful
fowles2
Wow! Bigger than I expected!
This toy is a good buy, its cheap but easy to take care of and gets the job done. It can travel with you or stay with you at home.
Large and filling this toy’s veins hit every spot
Improvements on the toy would be to get rid of the scent
Keramie
useful
Keramie
Very good for anyone starting their collection on a budget.
The Ballsy Super Cock is perfect for all types of people. With three colors to choose from and a perfect intermediate size, there's not much not to love. It's soft and flexible but filling and satisfying. The smell isn't overbearing. And an added bonus is the veined texture; it will have you coming back for more even with the use of a condom. I adore this toy.
Perfect size Cute color Soft and flexible Veined texture
Smell Porous material
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
jean19paul
extremely useful
jean19paul
Best Bang For Your Buck
Totally worth the try, this toy is immensely pleasing. It can be used anywhere with anyone & is also perfect for solo play. I recommend it for use in the shower due to its smell.
realistic, huge, couple's play
smelly at first
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Perfect fit, but . . .
This would only be worth it if it were the only realistic dildo out there. The bottom line is that I enjoyed having something of this shape and texture inside me, but am now interested in seeing if I can find something of a higher quality material, (read: safer, non-irritating) if only so that I don't have to use condoms every time. Good for someone looking for a low priced toy and who loves the feel of something nice and big, but not of the best material.
Great fit, realistic design Easy to insert, move, and thrust
Bad smell Irritating material
jedj
somewhat useful
jedj
Love the feel of this inside of me.
This is a great dildo for a next step form a first time user. Use plenty of lube and make sure your ready for a great full feeling toy.
Size, life like feel
head is huge if not ready it will hurt going in.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
HouseWench
extremely useful
HouseWench
The Most Apt Name of All
The Super Ballsy Cock is wonderful toy, especially for the price. Very filling, very firm, and with amazing suction. A near-perfect realistic toy.
Size, great value, firm suction, amazing texture
Collects lint and other such things, porous material, strange smell
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
null
useful
null
Doc Johnson Ballsy Super Cock
Even though this toy is super squishy and smells like red Kool-aid, I like it a lot more than I thought I would. It’s a very nice change of pace from my normal, rock-hard toys.
Super-soft, girthy, bright pink
Super-soft (yes its a pro and a con) Smells funny Sil-a-Gel needs condoms for use
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Holy Hugeness!!
So while I really did like the large size and over all feeling of the material, I really did not enjoy the scent of the product, it was overwhelming and not all that great. All in all it's just a meh product. I just didn't get excited over it or its brother UR3 Ballsy Royal.
PINK!! Large Size.
Material (non sterilize-able), Large Size.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
MrCola
useful
MrCola
If you like it big...
The shape and size are fabulous. It is very girthy and manages to feel somewhat like the real thing. However, you are probably better of finding something similar made of silicone.
Inexpensive, great shape and feel.
The material.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2009
Missin My Baby
somewhat useful
Missin My Baby
This Baby IS Big and Ballsy
This baby is worth it, as long as you're up for a big dildo. If you're new to using toys, try something smaller first, this one may hurt
The size of this baby is a definite selling point!! Its realistic texture and feeling, I love it.
"I'm a new dildo" smell. Doesn't have very good suction.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2009
Yojimbo42
useful
Yojimbo42
Super Cock?
If you're looking for a pretty standard dildo, this one is for you. It is on the larger end of average sized, and has a very stable base for hard pounding. Like I said, fairly basic.
Firm Sturdy base Suction cup-like base Flexible Ballsy
Discoloration Very synthetic smelling Shaft is not 1 3/4"
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2008
Psycho Punk Grrrl
useful
Psycho Punk Grrrl
Holy Ballsy, Batman!
I think this is a fun toy. I really like playing with it, and it really does well in bed with my significant other. The only real drawbacks are the smell and the girth. It stinks terribly, so much so that I have to seal it away so you can't smell it in my bedside drawer. And the girth is pretty intimidating. If you're a beginner or amateur, I wouldn't recommend this to you.
Satisfyingly large, nice shape
Smells strongly like rubber, is a bit thicker than most
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2008
Love Rider G-kiss probe reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider G-kiss probe

Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
You will love to ride this one!
The love rider g-kiss probe is a high quality product that will work alone or with a partner. Although it is made for an o-ring harness you do not have to have a harness. It will attach to any hard surface or it can be used by hand for thrusting. The price is a little high but considering it will work with a harness I think in the long run it is worth it.
high in safety, silicone
price is a little high, not made in the USA
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Kiss My G.
This is a fantastic g-spot or p-spot toy if your anatomy allows. From beginners to advanced users, there is something to love about the Lover Rider G-kiss by California Exotics. While this toy may not work for everyone, it should work for the average user in stimulating the g-spot or the p-spot in men. This is a great buy as long as you don't have a stubborn g-spot. Pick yours up today!
Silicone Suction cup G-spot/p-spot curve Easy to clean/store
Lint magnet May not curve enough for all anatomies.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
did not do it for my wife's g-spot
This might do it for you, just depends on how aggressive you like your g-spot toys. This was way too aggressive for my wife. It caused discomfort during use, and did not take her away to her happy place.
good price, quality material
did nothing for my wife or her g-spot
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
themadrigogs
extremely useful
themadrigogs
Durable, effective, and comfortable.
The G-kiss is one of those toys that is exceptional in its averageness: think Goldilocks. It's not too big or too small, too firm or too soft, too complicated or too plain. In short, it is just right. This makes it a fairly versatile toy that would be a good candidate for the go-to dildo in many situations.
Effective shape, easy care and maintenance, good for beginners and average users
Suction base could be stronger, lube is required
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Sedeux Skyn reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Skyn

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Skynny on Skyn
Sedeux Skyn is a stunning marbled purple dildo by Sportsheets. It's made out of body safe silicone, which is a good material to have if you plan on using your toys for anal play or will be sharing them with a partner since it's easy to sterilize between uses. Skyn is an average-sized dildo with not a whole lot going on design-wise. This makes it great for those just getting into dildo play, yet at the same time experienced users may find themselves wanting more.
color, silicone, good choice for those new to strap on play
may not have enough texture or design for some
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Flare's Big Brother
The Skyn is the big brother to the Flare, and is just about perfect. The only real flaws that it has are that it doesn't target the G-spot (not always a big deal), it holds on to lint like a Swiffer Sweeper (kind of a big deal), and it can hold on to scents (potentially a big deal). If these aren't dealbreakers for you, then you should definitely add the Skyn to your collection.
Sturdy well made product, Gorgeous color, Good for just about everybody, Broad G-spot stimulation
Gathers lint, Can hold on to scents, Doesn't target G-spot, Not for size queens
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
 CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
An Old Standby
The Sedeux Skyn is a realistically proportioned silicone dildo by Sportsheets that delivers a solid performance. It has a semi-defined head and it's slightly curved for g-spotting.
Silicone, pearly color, slight curve to the shaft, realistic size.
No texture.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2010
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
Purple Trouser Snake?
Sportsheets did it again! Effective product, great quality, simple design are all part of the deal with Sportsheets. The Skyn can either be a standalone toy or used with a harness.
Material, good company, color.
None
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2010
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Sedeux Skyn: Perfect for me!
The Sedeux Skyn Dildo is a flared base, harness compatible, anal safe silicone dildo that is realistically shaped with a gentle taper that provides light g-spot stimulation. The size makes it ideal for those who do not want huge dildos or for those who are looking for an intermediate anal toy.
Silicone (can be sterilized), flared base, tapered, beautiful color.
Some may prefer more girth, perfect for me though!
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2008
Silk medium reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Silk medium

badfish
worth reading, but not useful
badfish
Perfect Size for Beginners
I have three other strap-on toys, and we use this one the most. That's due to the size, the flexibility, and how easy it is to clean.
Perfect size, no odor, flexible, can be used with strap-on harnesses.
None yet!
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
lolisadist
useful
lolisadist
Easy, smooth, and oh so silky
All in all, this toy isn't bad, and is great for someone looking for a cheap, fun toy to use in the bedroom!
Smooth Easy to clean Enjoyable for anal
Attracts hair Not big enough for vaginal use
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Silky 2
I like the silks from Tantus, It is slightly firm, Silicone that is O ring compatible. It works in Harness's. For anal play you can use the silk line to increase your sizes as you gain experience. All of the Tantus silicone toys are easy to clean and store
Silicone O ring compatible Color Options Smooth Silky
Could be slightly Squishier
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
HotMama2three
useful
HotMama2three
Pink perfection
This is one toy we both love, and I'm so happy I purchased it! It's definitely one of the most used in our collection.
Comfortable, easy to clean, great in a harness
Not always long enough when used in a harness.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
vnob
useful
vnob
Great Versatile Toy
I was definitely pleased with this toy. I feel it's the perfect dildo for someone slightly experienced and desiring something simple but not too small.
smooth, large but not uncomfortably so, no bad/chemical taste
the curve often gets positioned wrong, isn't as flexible as I'd like
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
molly
useful
molly
Great beginner dildo!
This is a great silicone dildo for beginners to anal or penetration and it's very harness compatible. Its small size can be a pro or a con depending on your preferences and experiences.
great for beginners, silicone, harness compatible, smooth texture
too flexible, small size may not be enough for some.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Size doesn't matter after all
This is a nice toy. It's silicone, so it's easy to care for and totally safe. Plus...the color is so pretty! It is something I would recommend for those new to vaginal or anal penetration, as it is not as intimidating (in length or width) as other toys. This would be nice for advanced users who are not "size queens" as well.
Small, silicone, color, good for those who are new to any kind of penetration, harness compatible
Too small for some advanced users, lack of tapered head could be difficult for some
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My Silky Dream; Part 2
Are you looking for a nice anal toy? Or maybe you are looking for a vaginal toy? The Silk Medium is designed to work perfectly for any type play. It can even be used in your harness. What more could you ask for in a dildo?
Silicone, Silky Smooth, Harness Compatible, P or G-Spot
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Smooth Medium Silk
For female bodied players who like slimmer, shorter vaginal toys with some flexibility the Silk Medium is amazing. It is also amazing for anal play with or without a harness attached. The flexibility means scared butts won't clench up and refuse to play but the toy is rigid enough for penetration easily. The wide flaring base fits easily between butt cheeks but the smoothness and slimness of the toy makes it hard to retain as a plug.
High grade materials, Harness compatible, Flexible
None
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
WhoMe1
extremely useful
WhoMe1
Definitely Silky Smooth
I am happy with my decision to purchase the Silk. My wife was nervous about trying pegging and the Silk made her more comfortable. She preferred a toy that was not realistic and the smaller size was not intimidating.
Great for beginners, easy to clean, Works great in a harness
Could outgrow quickly,
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Pink As A Pistol.
I found the Silk medium to be perfect for anal, but not so much for vaginal play. This toy is not in the least bit firm, and the base is big yet flexible. This is a seam free dildo, and the pink color is feminine and cute. The toy does like to pop out, so a firm grip on the base at all times may be required. Since I bought this for anal purposes, I like for the most part. Who knows? Maybe I will try the Silk large next.
Silicone, Pretty pink color, Harness compatible, Beginner friendly, Vaginal/Anal use, Plush, Smooth
Small curve, Very flexible, Base too big for comfort, Very floppy, Too small for some
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
The perfect dildo for pegging!
If you are a guy thinking about getting this toy, do it and see if you can't achieve a hands free anally induced orgasm. And if you are a women thinking about getting it for pegging, do it. You'll be amazed at how far it'll make him shoot!
Perfect for giving me anal orgasms (with and without manual stimulation).
There isn't enough time in the day to use it more often.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Dame
useful
Dame
Soft, Smooth and Supple
Great choice for a first time vaginal or anal toy, and provides the soft silky ride it promises to deliver. Comfortable and non-threatening choice for those new to the toy world.
Smooth, flexible, great size, fun colors.
Flexibility may make some solo angles difficult to do.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
HotInDecember
worth reading, but not useful
HotInDecember
I Love It!
It gets the job done when all else fails. I have recommend this to some friends and they love it!
smooth great feel
could be bigger
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2010
 namelesschaos
useful
namelesschaos
Smooth Safe Sexual Simplicity
This toy is the very definition of elegant and effective simplicity. Safe, silky-smooth easy to insert silicone earns this toy its name. Whether your a beginner looking for a good starter toy, or an advanced user looking to go back to the basics. The Silk comes highly recommended.
Perfect for a first timer, super smooth design makes for easy insertion, 100% silicone
May slide out too easily for some
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2009
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
The Cock Every Woman Should Have
The Silk Medium is an excellent pairing of form and function. Its hygienic silicone material means that clean-up is easy and stress free. Its size is perfect for those new to anal play and those who have some experience. Its length is great for anal penetration (without feeling like you’re slipping out). This is an overall great choice for pegging, anal stimulation, and those who prefer vaginal penetration with something on the smaller side.
long and flexible shaft makes penetration both easy and realistic in terms of sensation.
none.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
I Love Silk (Dildos)!
The Medium Silk is a high quality silicone dildo, and well worth the price. It is suitable for both vaginal and anal play, and is also O-ring harness compatible. A very enjoyable dildo.
Made of silicone, small, good for anal play, stays in place, high quality.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2009
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Smooth as Silk
The Silk Medium is a high quality silicone dildo, perfectly sized for the anal beginner or for the more advanced player who likes to warm up with something small.
Silky smooth texture; pretty colors; quality materials; excellent for anal.
Can sometimes slip out of a harness. Rather small for vaginal stimulation.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2008