Cock rings reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 229
1.75" nitrile ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

1.75" nitrile ring

 Research
extremely useful
Research
As far as cockrings go, this is one of my favorites. While this one didn't fit me well, I was very impressed by the quality of the design and material. Combining the best features of both steel and nitrile cockrings has produced an excellent line of products from PHS International.
Comfortable, Body safe, Good weight, Awesome girth
Fitted (hard to size), Rigid despite being nitrile
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Nitrile ring 3 pack reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nitrile ring 3 pack

Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
These 3 rings should be in any guy's collection, especially those who are interested in trying out rings for the first time. The fact that there are three different sizes in one pack allows for experimentation and variation so that you can find out what works best for you.
Varying sizes Waterproof Easy to clean
Pulls hair occasionally
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Silicone island ring-glow reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone island ring-glow

MamaDivine
useful
MamaDivine
Where'd It Go?!
The rings did what they were meant to do! If you're in the market for a ring that actually works for a thinner man, this one is for you. It's tight but still comfortable. For the price, it can't be beaten!
Price, tightness with comfort, worked well, compact, unique design, glow in the dark.
One slipped off during sex.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
Now You See Me, Now You Don't
Island Rings Double Stacker is a great product for the low cost of $5.99. You get two rings with similar, but slightly different designs. The rings should be able to fit most men and women can also use them on toys such as vibrators. They do have a bright glow, making it easy to find, even in a pitch black room.
Increase girth Should fit most men
Wife knows what the little guy is up to
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
ashley&aaron
useful
ashley&aaron
Looked Neat...And Thats About It.
Looks good. Comfortable to wear. But it slow things up....Hard to keep them on when things heat up. Better looking for a larger model that doesn't run the chance of entering the vagina.
Comfortable to wear. Good price.
Only works if you aren't using a condom.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2009
Black elastomer cock ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Black elastomer cock ring

MnWolf
extremely useful
MnWolf
This ring is a great toy to add to any collection. If you are new to cock rings, please read up on the the things that you need to watch for when using one. This ring for me, even though I am just an average guy, is really tight around the penis only. The best place is behind the testicles and around the cock in my opinion. Putting it on and taking it off can be very difficult so be prepared to take your time with it.
Solid structure in the ring, Maintains erection too well while around the penis only. Easy to clean
Too tight for extended use around the penis. Fitting nubs easy to break/tear off
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Sting ray cock ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sting ray cock ring

Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
The M2M Leather Exotic Hide Inlay Cock Ring is designed for ultimate comfort and fashion. This is the most high quality ring I have ever seen/used. It is easy to clean and the packaging makes it even easier to store. This ring helps me keep a rock hard erection through out intercourse.
High quality, fits most sizes, easy to clean.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Du - x softee with clit bumper reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Du - x softee with clit bumper

Akikaze
extremely useful
Akikaze
This cock ring didn't add any magic to our sex, just made us want to finish faster or stop completely. It was painful to the both of us and a headache to keep track of. If you are less than average girth, it might be all right, but otherwise it isn't worth it.
It looks nice, if you work at placing the clit bumper you can sometimes get pleasure
Feeling, tightness, design, length of clit bumper
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Omega engraved reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Omega engraved

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
I'll Have 9 Ounces of Badass, Please
Gear Essentials has introduced a smaller (1 3/4" diameter) version in their engraved line. The tribal engraving dresses up an already gorgeous brushed finish, stainless steel ring that is a rounded 1/2" thick band. The lack of edges helps the ring be very comfortable and aids in installation and removal. The ring weighs close to 12 ounces so it's easy to remember that it's on. The price means that this ring may represent an investment, but sometimes you just need to treat yourself to the best.
Easy to care for, lasts forever; works well, sexy.
Rigid, proper sizing is critical.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Fun2bNaked
useful
Fun2bNaked
No cock ring compares to these!
Once you have put one of these cock rings on I don't think you'll ever want to take it off!
Engraving, appearance, weight, easy to care for.
NONE.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Beginning and the End
The Omega Engraved cock ring is a stainless steel rigid band style cock ring. Style is definitely an operative word here as this thing looks great. The 2” diameter worked great for me, but I think it would be nice to have more sizes available to fit a greater cross-section of guys. One should not order without measuring for the proper size. Another thing to note is that steel can feel pretty cold at room temperature but it quickly warms to body temperature once you put it on.
No sharp edges; Looks great; Works great
Additional size availability might be nice
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2009
Torque reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Torque

Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
With the right size and a little practice this could possibly be a good accessory. Be sure to measure yourself before you order and do some research as well. If you don't this can be an uncomfortably tight experience.
Well packaged and seems to be quality materials
No instructions of any kind
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Sapphire magnum ring reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire magnum ring

woodsdragon
somewhat useful
woodsdragon
Beginner C-ring trial
If you want something basic to get into c-rings, this is a valid choice. It's cheap and it works. If you want to try something a bit more advanced, pass this one over.
Cheap, great for beginners.
Almost too stretchy for its required purpose.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Makes Your Pecker into a Pistol
Anyone should try this! If you love cocks but have not tried a dual design, this is a cheap way to try. Want to have a larger, harder, long lasting cock? The Sapphire Magnum does not disappoint. This is a cheap product that we will totally buy again if this one breaks. It is made well and doesn't seem like that is going to happen anytime soon. It's even made of a much better material than jelly or rubber and has a low smell. I could do without the heart pattern, but it is easily ignored.
Works well, Enhances orgasms, TPE is durable/low scent, Fits many guys, Tight but not painful, $
Will pull pubic hair if you have any, Can be hard to take off
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Support King!
This toy throws out the worst part of other penis rings by getting rid of the pain that a rigid, thin ring causes by spreading out the restriction and adding a texture. The material is great, as well as its design. I still can't remember why I didn't buy this one in the first place!
Excellent design, comfortable once on, pleasing to the eye, pleasurable use for both partners.
Hard to put on, may be a bit too small for some men.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
Porkchop and Izzie
useful
Porkchop and Izzie
The Cock Ring That's Not As Good As It Looks.
This cock ring was to small and very uncomfortable, that is why I did not like it one bit. This toy also reminds me of the old saying " you get what you pay for ".
Cheap cost.
Small.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2009
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
I feel a little stiffness coming on...
A great cock ring that stands head and shoulders above many in the same price bracket. It does a great job strengthening and firming an erection, but doesn't interfere with sex itself. The only downside? It's a bit difficult to remove.
A really solid cock-ring that works very well, is comfortable and practical.
Blue TPE isn't all that hardcore, and it will pluck out pubes when you wrestle it off.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2009
Double helix reviews
Price: $12.95
 
 
 
 

Double helix

MarriedXman
extremely useful
MarriedXman
Not so quick to release...make sure to measure correctly.
Not the best erection ring I have owned, but definitely not the worst. I cut mine too short and had to throw it away. Stretchy, but not very, so make sure to measure correctly. Should fit all men. If you happen to be smaller than average, then the connections in the tubing will create a flat spot in the ring and may not keep you hard or even be uncomfortable.
Measure to fit, simple and sleek
Difficult to release, make sure to measure correctly, needs better connectors
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
jroho
extremely useful
jroho
Double Down on the Double Helix
The Double Helix cock ring combination may be simple in design and function, but it's a good choice for beginners because the rings can be custom cut to fit. Also, it looks good when worn.
Inexpensive, Can customize to fit
Rubber Material, Can Be Cut Too Much
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
Not So Wild Man
useful
Not So Wild Man
Works if you can get it adjusted correctly.
This a great toy if you can get the measurement right. I liked the look of it, and the black rubber gives a rugged look and feel, but it grabs pubic hair too easily. I am giving this toy 4 stars, but it would be 5 if it was not so hard to get on and off without pulling hair or pinching skin. Skin and hair around the boys are definitely where you do not want it pulled or pinched.
Adjustable, tight as you want it. Simple and sleek.
Grabs hair, hard to measure correctly.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
HeadHoncho
useful
HeadHoncho
It's okay.
If you take care in cleaning your toys and don't plan on using lube, give it a try. It'll be worth it.
Adjustable, Strong, Dual Support
Connector, Tubing
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2010
So into it
useful
So into it
Good for Beginners
All in all a great toy to get used to cock and ball combos. A good choice if sizing and experience are still unknown.
Inexpensive, customizable size, easy to use, not intimidating
The fact that it sometimes releases during sex, no frills (i.e. Vibrations, increased girth etc.)
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2009
Sex on the go power ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sex on the go power ring

Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
If lasting through sex is something you expect from your sex toys, give this vibrating cock ring a wide berth.
Interesting texture Matches claimed battery life (20m)
Clings to pubic hair High, mosquito-like whine Snapped three minutes into use
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
As far as vibrating cock rings go, this one is pretty nice, and lasts 20+ minutes just like the box claims. Sadly, it is meant for either non-girthy men or men who enjoy pain and a purple penis.
vibration lasts about 23 minutes, material is stretchy and comfortable
too tight to fit my man's penis, ribbing only added to discomfort, turned his penis purple.
Dr. Joel Kaplan enhancer rings reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan enhancer rings

Shadowfall
extremely useful
Shadowfall
About what you'd expect for $13 bucks
While Dr. Joel Kaplan may recommend these rings for increased girth and length, I cannot. The stretch material is stretchy enough to get around most penises, but will likely cut off circulation to the point of making either erection (if placed while flaccid) or orgasm (if placed while erect) impossible. The mystery composition is a little concerning, and the short lifespan all make this two-pack one I'd recommend taking a pass on.
Interesting texture might be good for intercourse; inexpensive.
Lack of longevity; excessively tight around shaft; unknown composition.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
My husband's first cock ring
Dr. Joel Kaplan Enhancer Rings was where my husband and I started out with cock rings and we still have them around. They are fun and really stretchy. They can really add to a fun night.
really stretchy
collect lint
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2011
mzhoneythang
extremely useful
mzhoneythang
Good For Beginners But No Mutual Stimulation
Overall this is a great product for beginners who want to get a feel for using a cock ring, but that's all. Material isn't solid enough for stimulation and may not do the job for all penis sizes.
Aesthetically interesting, nice concept, adjustable.
Doesn't provide mutual stimulation, too squishy.
southernhawtie
useful
southernhawtie
Enhancer rings - good or bad?
This is a wonderful product. You should definitely try it. It is worth the money and can be lots of fun! Ladies, both you and your significant other will love this toy.
It works as well as it promises.
Didn't find a single con.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
Revenge Sexxx Rogue
useful
Revenge Sexxx Rogue
Not a bad little addition to the toy collection
Overall, I would say give it a shot. It's a very inexpensive way to have a nice little sex toy added to your collection. Also, it really is amazing in the comfort department.
Soft, pliable, and very durable.
seems to be too 'thick'.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Mainman
useful
Mainman
Soft Rings to Keep You Hard!
If you are looking for a penis ring that will give your member a little more stamina and a little more girth, this is a great toy. Once it is put on, it does its work in the background and does not require special attention to keep it going. For an inexpensive sex toy, this should be considered one to keep in the toy box.
The enhancer rings are soft, stretchy, and easy to use. Cleaning them up is a snap.
The toy should have one ring be little tighter fit on the penis just to give more boost when needed.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2008
Bolt reviews
Price: $36.95
 
 
 
 

Bolt

Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
I've grown to love all of my cock-and-ball rings. The Bolt is a high quality, light weight ring that would be a good choice for someone who travels a lot and wants to take a ring along but does not want to tip the baggage fee scales! Get hard, stay hard and have fun!
Great erection enhancer
The flat profile can be uncomfortable in certain positions
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
Omega barbed wire reviews
Price: $85.99
 
 
 
 

Omega barbed wire

bdvnt
extremely useful
bdvnt
The Imperial Barbed Wire cock ring is not for beginners. This is a serious piece of equipment. It is six ounces of solid steel. When you wrap this ominous looking steel implement around your cock and balls, it will hold you firmly in its grasp, unyielding and relentless, making your cock throb with anticipation... wait a minute, I'm turning myself on.
Exceptional quality; Great looking; Comfortable to wear
Pricey but worth it; Has edges that may cause discomfort for your partner
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2011
TitanMen metal cock ring reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen metal cock ring

KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
For the Heavy Metal Lover
If you’ve tried all the other options available and still find the level of support coming up short (no pun intended) you might want to give metal cock rings like the ones made in the TitanMan line a try.
easy to use, well made,
metal which could be difficult for some users to use and remove
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
ambitious1
useful
ambitious1
Not a happy experience
For some people, this would a be a fantastically functional item. For me it was a gut wrenching experience, even though I fitted myself beforehand. It was one of the worst experiences I've ever had. However, for some it may be a great item. Thus I would like to give it a 0/5 but realizing that I just had a bad experience, I am bumping it up to 2. It is by all means a functional cock ring.
Made of metal, Keeps you hard
Potentially gut wrenching if too small, even by a small margin
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
wastedseamen
useful
wastedseamen
Typical Cock Ring
This item was completely worth it. I just recommend trying to figure out what size ring is best for you before you buy one.
Brought the balls into the zone for some action. Metal was good for temperature fun.
After cock loses erection ring will not stay in place as it is fairly heavy.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2009
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Simple but effective
The TitanMen Metal Cock Ring isn’t anything overly fancy but it does its job well. It kept him from ejaculating too quickly, and he even remained hard for several minutes afterward. It didn’t interfere with penetration in any way, and neither one of us experienced any uncomfortable jabbing from the ring. It also provided him with a rock hard erection that was definitely welcoming on my end, and he seemed pretty proud of his rock hardness too.
Cute, easy to clean, seam-free, effective, and sturdy.
Unsure of what kind of paint was used.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2009
Magnetic power ring ridge rider reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Magnetic power ring ridge rider

NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
My wife and I really got off using the Power Ring. Was it because of the magnets, the comfortable feel of the cockring, the powerful vibrator or the gentle texture of the ridges? I don't have an answer for that, but I don't think there is any one right answer. Any one of those will do, with the result that you will have a powerful Power Ring orgasm. You can't go wrong with that.
Nice flexibility in the ring, dual ridges give nice sensation.
Magnets don't always stay in place.
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
While most stretchy cock rings are best used as a vibrating decoration to help aide the woman, this ring is actually tight enough that men of virtually any size will be able to feel its effects. Really thick guys might want to think twice, but it is a good investment if you're looking into cock rings.
Will actually restrict blood flow in smaller penises, Bullet can be interchanged
Might be too tight for thicker penises
Double erection keeper reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Double erection keeper

babychika
useful
babychika
Awesome idea but not the best design
For the price it's okay. Will definitely do what it's supposed to but only for as long as you can handle the annoyance.
Great idea and allows for double stimulation
Super uncomfortable and poor fitting.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Dinky Winnie
This could only be advised only for beginners who want to start out small. Intermediate or advanced users would be unable to feel any aspect of it.
Easy to clean.
Way too small.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
When One Penis is not Enough
If you are interested in trying double penetration than this toy is a good try but with a few design changes this could be a great.
Good price, unique
Short dildo, not very comfortable
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
Fill every hole every time!
This toy is a great idea. As it is now it needs some tweaking to make it work. it needs to be longer so that it reaches the anus when thrusting vaginally. Experimenting with positions might make this toy work well.
Made well, little smell, no taste, easy to clean and use a condom.
Too short, too hard.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2008
Magnetic power ring (clear) reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magnetic power ring (clear)

AlphaLantern
useful
AlphaLantern
To both my partner and me, this cock ring performs as well as any other we have. If one is looking for a tight fit, this may work. Since it works just as well as other cock rings we have, and since the magnets made no difference in the performance of the cock ring, I only will give it 3 stars.
Stayed in place and after a couple of uses it still works well.
Magnets are pointless.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
closed account
useful
closed account
I like cock rings in general. I am very visual and enjoy the sight. The raised nubs were more enjoyable to me than a vibrating cock ring. I give it 3 stars only because that would be my highest rating for any cock ring. They all pretty much do the same thing as long as they are well made and a good fit, which this one is.
I could actually feel the nubs, Well made
Benefits of magnets debatable
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
Magnetic dual  power ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magnetic dual power ring

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Magnetic Dual Power Ring is a cock ring with magnets embedded in the rings. This particular flavor has a ring for the shaft and a separate one for the balls with a splash-proof three-speed bullet vibe in between. The bullet vibe is the best part of this toy. The ring provides decent stimulation for the wearer, but it doesn't give much to the receiver. Although the main purpose of a cock ring may be to prolong ejaculation, a vibrating cock ring should give more to both parties, in my opinion.
Splash-proof, three speed bullet vibrator provides good vibration for the testicles
Doesn't do much for the receiver as it doesn't line up well with the clitoris in any position
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
If you have thought about trying a penis and testicle ring, then I highly recommend giving this a try. With the amazing vibrations it sends while snugly holding your parts, you'll be glad you bought the Magnetic dual power rings! The waterproof bullet vibe is great and extremely powerful. The rings add lasting power to the evening. If only it had a clit vibrator attached above the penis ring, I would have given it a 5-star rating. Instead I give it a 4-star rating leaning towards 5.
Awesome vibrations, vibrates both partners, slows down ejaculation, fits snugly but comfortably.
Would benefit from having a dedicated clit vibrator attached above penis ring, Little hard to remove
Tribal reviews
Price: $85.99
 
 
 
 

Tribal

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Sex Warrior
The Gear Essentials Tribal cock ring is one gorgeous piece of metal! It's smooth to the touch, and quite substantial in weight. If you're looking for a 'real' cock ring, this is it. It's expensive, but consider it an investment piece.
Heavy, sexy, hot
Expensive, heavy
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
Dick-n-Jane
useful
Dick-n-Jane
Dick's Bling
Quality stainless steel ring that is comfortable to wear, provides added volume and firmness to your cock, and (in our case) provides clit stimulation during sex.
Quick clean up, safe material, easy to use, comfortable to wear.
Not adjustable, choose your size carefully.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2009
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Truly Stunning, Looks (& works) even better on!
This is truly a beautiful, well crafted cock ring. Its design is classic (and there are more to choose from) and the feel of the weight of the steel makes my partner feel even more masculine. If you take the time to make sure you have the proper sizing, this should be a ring to last a lifetime.
Stainless steel, quality design, should last a life time.
Steel does not yield at all!
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2009