Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 219
Sex on the go power ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sex on the go power ring

Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
If lasting through sex is something you expect from your sex toys, give this vibrating cock ring a wide berth.
Interesting texture Matches claimed battery life (20m)
Clings to pubic hair High, mosquito-like whine Snapped three minutes into use
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
As far as vibrating cock rings go, this one is pretty nice, and lasts 20+ minutes just like the box claims. Sadly, it is meant for either non-girthy men or men who enjoy pain and a purple penis.
vibration lasts about 23 minutes, material is stretchy and comfortable
too tight to fit my man's penis, ribbing only added to discomfort, turned his penis purple.
Dr. Joel Kaplan enhancer rings reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan enhancer rings

Shadowfall
extremely useful
Shadowfall
About what you'd expect for $13 bucks
While Dr. Joel Kaplan may recommend these rings for increased girth and length, I cannot. The stretch material is stretchy enough to get around most penises, but will likely cut off circulation to the point of making either erection (if placed while flaccid) or orgasm (if placed while erect) impossible. The mystery composition is a little concerning, and the short lifespan all make this two-pack one I'd recommend taking a pass on.
Interesting texture might be good for intercourse; inexpensive.
Lack of longevity; excessively tight around shaft; unknown composition.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
My husband's first cock ring
Dr. Joel Kaplan Enhancer Rings was where my husband and I started out with cock rings and we still have them around. They are fun and really stretchy. They can really add to a fun night.
really stretchy
collect lint
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2011
mzhoneythang
extremely useful
mzhoneythang
Good For Beginners But No Mutual Stimulation
Overall this is a great product for beginners who want to get a feel for using a cock ring, but that's all. Material isn't solid enough for stimulation and may not do the job for all penis sizes.
Aesthetically interesting, nice concept, adjustable.
Doesn't provide mutual stimulation, too squishy.
southernhawtie
useful
southernhawtie
Enhancer rings - good or bad?
This is a wonderful product. You should definitely try it. It is worth the money and can be lots of fun! Ladies, both you and your significant other will love this toy.
It works as well as it promises.
Didn't find a single con.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
Revenge Sexxx Rogue
useful
Revenge Sexxx Rogue
Not a bad little addition to the toy collection
Overall, I would say give it a shot. It's a very inexpensive way to have a nice little sex toy added to your collection. Also, it really is amazing in the comfort department.
Soft, pliable, and very durable.
seems to be too 'thick'.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Mainman
useful
Mainman
Soft Rings to Keep You Hard!
If you are looking for a penis ring that will give your member a little more stamina and a little more girth, this is a great toy. Once it is put on, it does its work in the background and does not require special attention to keep it going. For an inexpensive sex toy, this should be considered one to keep in the toy box.
The enhancer rings are soft, stretchy, and easy to use. Cleaning them up is a snap.
The toy should have one ring be little tighter fit on the penis just to give more boost when needed.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2008
Bolt reviews
Price: $36.95
 
 
 
 

Bolt

Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
I've grown to love all of my cock-and-ball rings. The Bolt is a high quality, light weight ring that would be a good choice for someone who travels a lot and wants to take a ring along but does not want to tip the baggage fee scales! Get hard, stay hard and have fun!
Great erection enhancer
The flat profile can be uncomfortable in certain positions
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
Omega barbed wire reviews
Price: $85.99
 
 
 
 

Omega barbed wire

bdvnt
extremely useful
bdvnt
The Imperial Barbed Wire cock ring is not for beginners. This is a serious piece of equipment. It is six ounces of solid steel. When you wrap this ominous looking steel implement around your cock and balls, it will hold you firmly in its grasp, unyielding and relentless, making your cock throb with anticipation... wait a minute, I'm turning myself on.
Exceptional quality; Great looking; Comfortable to wear
Pricey but worth it; Has edges that may cause discomfort for your partner
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2011
TitanMen metal cock ring reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen metal cock ring

KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
For the Heavy Metal Lover
If you’ve tried all the other options available and still find the level of support coming up short (no pun intended) you might want to give metal cock rings like the ones made in the TitanMan line a try.
easy to use, well made,
metal which could be difficult for some users to use and remove
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
ambitious1
useful
ambitious1
Not a happy experience
For some people, this would a be a fantastically functional item. For me it was a gut wrenching experience, even though I fitted myself beforehand. It was one of the worst experiences I've ever had. However, for some it may be a great item. Thus I would like to give it a 0/5 but realizing that I just had a bad experience, I am bumping it up to 2. It is by all means a functional cock ring.
Made of metal, Keeps you hard
Potentially gut wrenching if too small, even by a small margin
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
wastedseamen
useful
wastedseamen
Typical Cock Ring
This item was completely worth it. I just recommend trying to figure out what size ring is best for you before you buy one.
Brought the balls into the zone for some action. Metal was good for temperature fun.
After cock loses erection ring will not stay in place as it is fairly heavy.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2009
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Simple but effective
The TitanMen Metal Cock Ring isn’t anything overly fancy but it does its job well. It kept him from ejaculating too quickly, and he even remained hard for several minutes afterward. It didn’t interfere with penetration in any way, and neither one of us experienced any uncomfortable jabbing from the ring. It also provided him with a rock hard erection that was definitely welcoming on my end, and he seemed pretty proud of his rock hardness too.
Cute, easy to clean, seam-free, effective, and sturdy.
Unsure of what kind of paint was used.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2009
Magnetic power ring ridge rider reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Magnetic power ring ridge rider

NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
My wife and I really got off using the Power Ring. Was it because of the magnets, the comfortable feel of the cockring, the powerful vibrator or the gentle texture of the ridges? I don't have an answer for that, but I don't think there is any one right answer. Any one of those will do, with the result that you will have a powerful Power Ring orgasm. You can't go wrong with that.
Nice flexibility in the ring, dual ridges give nice sensation.
Magnets don't always stay in place.
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
While most stretchy cock rings are best used as a vibrating decoration to help aide the woman, this ring is actually tight enough that men of virtually any size will be able to feel its effects. Really thick guys might want to think twice, but it is a good investment if you're looking into cock rings.
Will actually restrict blood flow in smaller penises, Bullet can be interchanged
Might be too tight for thicker penises
Double erection keeper reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Double erection keeper

babychika
useful
babychika
Awesome idea but not the best design
For the price it's okay. Will definitely do what it's supposed to but only for as long as you can handle the annoyance.
Great idea and allows for double stimulation
Super uncomfortable and poor fitting.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Dinky Winnie
This could only be advised only for beginners who want to start out small. Intermediate or advanced users would be unable to feel any aspect of it.
Easy to clean.
Way too small.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
When One Penis is not Enough
If you are interested in trying double penetration than this toy is a good try but with a few design changes this could be a great.
Good price, unique
Short dildo, not very comfortable
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
Fill every hole every time!
This toy is a great idea. As it is now it needs some tweaking to make it work. it needs to be longer so that it reaches the anus when thrusting vaginally. Experimenting with positions might make this toy work well.
Made well, little smell, no taste, easy to clean and use a condom.
Too short, too hard.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2008
Magnetic power ring (clear) reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magnetic power ring (clear)

AlphaLantern
useful
AlphaLantern
To both my partner and me, this cock ring performs as well as any other we have. If one is looking for a tight fit, this may work. Since it works just as well as other cock rings we have, and since the magnets made no difference in the performance of the cock ring, I only will give it 3 stars.
Stayed in place and after a couple of uses it still works well.
Magnets are pointless.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
closed account
useful
closed account
I like cock rings in general. I am very visual and enjoy the sight. The raised nubs were more enjoyable to me than a vibrating cock ring. I give it 3 stars only because that would be my highest rating for any cock ring. They all pretty much do the same thing as long as they are well made and a good fit, which this one is.
I could actually feel the nubs, Well made
Benefits of magnets debatable
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
Magnetic dual  power ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magnetic dual power ring

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Magnetic Dual Power Ring is a cock ring with magnets embedded in the rings. This particular flavor has a ring for the shaft and a separate one for the balls with a splash-proof three-speed bullet vibe in between. The bullet vibe is the best part of this toy. The ring provides decent stimulation for the wearer, but it doesn't give much to the receiver. Although the main purpose of a cock ring may be to prolong ejaculation, a vibrating cock ring should give more to both parties, in my opinion.
Splash-proof, three speed bullet vibrator provides good vibration for the testicles
Doesn't do much for the receiver as it doesn't line up well with the clitoris in any position
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
If you have thought about trying a penis and testicle ring, then I highly recommend giving this a try. With the amazing vibrations it sends while snugly holding your parts, you'll be glad you bought the Magnetic dual power rings! The waterproof bullet vibe is great and extremely powerful. The rings add lasting power to the evening. If only it had a clit vibrator attached above the penis ring, I would have given it a 5-star rating. Instead I give it a 4-star rating leaning towards 5.
Awesome vibrations, vibrates both partners, slows down ejaculation, fits snugly but comfortably.
Would benefit from having a dedicated clit vibrator attached above penis ring, Little hard to remove
Tribal reviews
Price: $85.99
 
 
 
 

Tribal

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Sex Warrior
The Gear Essentials Tribal cock ring is one gorgeous piece of metal! It's smooth to the touch, and quite substantial in weight. If you're looking for a 'real' cock ring, this is it. It's expensive, but consider it an investment piece.
Heavy, sexy, hot
Expensive, heavy
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
Dick-n-Jane
useful
Dick-n-Jane
Dick's Bling
Quality stainless steel ring that is comfortable to wear, provides added volume and firmness to your cock, and (in our case) provides clit stimulation during sex.
Quick clean up, safe material, easy to use, comfortable to wear.
Not adjustable, choose your size carefully.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2009
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Truly Stunning, Looks (& works) even better on!
This is truly a beautiful, well crafted cock ring. Its design is classic (and there are more to choose from) and the feel of the weight of the steel makes my partner feel even more masculine. If you take the time to make sure you have the proper sizing, this should be a ring to last a lifetime.
Stainless steel, quality design, should last a life time.
Steel does not yield at all!
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2009
Anime magic love ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anime magic love ring

Starkiller87
useful
Starkiller87
These might be fun if you are just giving them as a gag gift but I wouldn't recommend it for those who are looking for some added cock ring fun.
Cute anime girl package.
Everything
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
exploringthechimera
extremely useful
exploringthechimera
Disappointment with a capital D. The Anime Love Rings need to stay in the land of anime. They have no practical purpose here in the real world. The love rings provide little to no support at the base of the penis, rendering them useless. Unless you are buying this as a gag gift look for another product.
Pretty purple color
Too stretchy, not tight enough around the base of penis.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Magnetic power ring double reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Magnetic power ring double

Acom007
extremely useful
Acom007
The Magnetic Power Ring Double is longer than most cock rings, so shorter guys may want to stay away. However, this cock ring might be just what longer-than-average men are looking for. The magnets don't really add anything to the experience but this product is worth it just for the ring itself.
Helps maintain an erection well
Could be too long for some, Can pull hair
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
Muddog7998
extremely useful
Muddog7998
The Magnetic Power Ring Double is a lot of fun, is easy to use, and helps to lengthen the time in the room. It's safe in the water too, so it's even better for the pool, shower, or bath. It is a definite thumbs-up from me.
Stays in place Great texture Magnetic balls are fun
Magnetism has no purpose Grammatical error in the name?
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
Magnetic full contact power ring reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Magnetic full contact power ring

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
California Exotics' Full Contact Power Ring embeds a couple of magnets (whose purpose remains a mystery) into a stretchy TPR cock ring. They provide a three speed, wireless, bullet vibe that goes into a nubbed ring at the top of the cock ring for clitoral stimulation and an additional nub at the bottom of the ring for anal stimulation. They even include two sets of batteries to make sure your experience with the ring does not fall short. All in all, a very complete cock ring package.
Stretchy yet firm, three speed bullet vibe, two sets of batteries, raised nubs for clit stimulation.
Vertically aligned bullet is preferred, but this works well. Do the magnets do anything?
Magnetic power ring pleasure rider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magnetic power ring pleasure rider

CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
The Power Ring is an affordable way to try out the erection-enhancing and stimulating effects a vibrating cock ring adds to solo or partnered play. Compared to most entry-level vibrating rings, this one has more variety due to its waterproof 3-speed vibrating bullet. However, the material of the Power Ring is less stretchy than similar rings, making it harder to put on and remove, and possibly making it too constrictive for comfort.
3-speed bullet, extra batteries included, low odor material, carries vibration well.
Not stretchy enough, no instructions, "triple contact" may be awkward.
Hardware coupling hex nuts reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hardware coupling hex nuts

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
. . .but you’ll sure enjoy screwing them onto your shaft. The Hardware Coupling Hex Nuts Cock Ring set looks very manly on your junk. These look so great that you’ll want to wear them anytime that you wish to show off your toolset.
You won’t want to wear cutesy foo-foo cock rings once you’ve tried these!
They get a bit sticky but a little lube will make screwing these onto your dick very easy.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Would you say you are a handyman, a guy that does not mind a little grease under your fingernails, a guy that knows what a monkey wrench really is? My friend, let me introduce you to the Hardware Coupling Hex Nuts from Topco Sales. You get two rings made from a body safe material that is smooth and stretchy and shaped like, yup you guessed it, NUTS! Wear one or both, either way these nuts will help to tighten up your tool for a better erection and better performance.
Look like real nuts, super stretchy material allows for a very comfy fit, provides good restriction.
Could not find a wrench big enough to fit large nut, I had to use a pipe wrench.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
Ceramic cock ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ceramic cock ring

tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
This is a great looking cock ring which is rigid but lightweight, thanks to its ceramic material. The beautiful black glaze makes it dishwasher safe, so it's easy to care for. Just be sure to measure yourself, so you know it fits.
Effective Looks great — a work of art Easy to care for
Won’t fit everyone
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Super boyz swirl reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Super boyz swirl

That Man from Mars
extremely useful
That Man from Mars
Looking to be the next bedroom Super Man? The Super Boy Swirl completely delivers. Add two inches of girth and a whole range of new sensation with the pronounced ribbing. Perfect for penis and dildo alike, you'll be blown away with what this super girth enhancer can deliver.
Great fit, wonderful texture, and can add a new world of sensations to dildos or penises.
nothing
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
Adjustable loop enhancer reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable loop enhancer

musepro77
useful
musepro77
Buy it for how it makes you feel, not for how it looks or what it does to your poor junk when you try to take it off.
Small, secretive, increases orgasm
Rips out hair, the silicone feels like it has a grip on it, the ball grabs skin.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
BBW Talks Toys
useful
BBW Talks Toys
While this can take a little manipulation to get right, the result is well-worth the effort, as well as the cost making it a "nothing to lose" value!
Comfortable, affordable
Glitter not the best choice, jelly material can be painful if not careful.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2010
Senso lover-prickly reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Senso lover-prickly

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Senxo Lover-Prickly is just not worth the money even if the price point is good. It fell apart on my husband and I when we tried to take it off one time during sex. The spikes actually hurt and not in the good way.
none
hard to keep clean, painful, rips
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If you are just starting out with sex toys, this is an ok place to start for experimenting. It however is not a good cock ring, clitoral stimulator or anything in between. It is pretty much a waste of jelly.
It is pink...
gross feeling, bad smell, doesn't work as a cock ring, doesn't add clitoral stimulation
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2010
MVP lovers award reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

MVP lovers award

SirTouchAlot
extremely useful
SirTouchAlot
For Your Most Valued Parts
Not a bad pick if you're looking for your first cock ring or just want something very basic and cheap. You get two rings instead of one which is a nice little bonus. Both rings are VERY stretchy, so whether you're big or small, it's going to fit.
Stretchy, compatible with water- and silicone-lubes, two rings instead of one.
Jewels not secured well.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Bling times two
Great for first time cock ring users. Will fit a wide range of users. How about the fact you get to wear some serious carat's on your jewels? The price cannot be beat.
Stretchy, comfortable, easy care. What penis wouldn't like some bling.
May not restrict enough for some.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2010
Kmonkey
useful
Kmonkey
Disappointment Abounds
There is nothing compelling about this toy. It did its job and the price isn't through the roof. But it has nothing that makes it raise above the crowd of cock rings out there. It is fairly adorable as a gift to a newlywed couple though, given its design.
Does its job, looks better than some.
Breaks easily.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
Active Release
useful
Active Release
MVP Lover's Award is a winner
The MVP lover's award is a good prize for any couple. Its quality material has no smell and holds up great over time.
Thickness, material, no smell.
Gems break easily.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Now You Can be an MVP too!
Two, count them, two rings made completely out of unscented, phthalate free TPR. Each has a unique “jewel” on top that, although it isn’t very realistic, does add to the overall look. The TPR is very stretchy which means these are easy to get on even if one already has an erection. Once in place they do restrict blood flow enough to both strengthen an erection and delay ejaculation to some degree. At this price, you could collect all four!
Two rings in phthalates-free TPR, easily stretches to put on.
“Jewel” doesn’t look all that good, don’t mess with the “jewel” or it will come out.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Jewels for his jewels.
Not a bad first try at cock ring play. These rings aren't spectacular in terms of look or function but they do add a dash of excitement. They will add firmness and a slight bit of girth without chocking the life out of a poor penis. In a word they are cute!
Inexpensive, TPR, fairly substantial.
The thickness can lessen deep penetration.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010