CA US

Pocket pussies reviews

Sort by
Total products: 199
Transfer student reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Transfer student

Hockeyguy12
useful
Hockeyguy12
A great addition!
Overall, I am very satisfied with this product. It is good quality, and feels great. I recommend this to anyone interested in purchasing a masturbator. It travels easily and is easy to hide. You will not be disappointed with your purchase.
Easy to clean, easy to hide, realistic.
None yet.
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
A fun switch from ordinary
The Transfer Student is a soft and squishy masturbator that provides a good amount of stimulation through the extensive interior texturing. The smaller size of the masturbator make it easier to travel with and easier to store discreetly, however, the shorter length may leave some wishing for an inch or two more to penetrate. The closed-end design means that cleaning will take a bit more effort, but it rewards the user with the option for effortless suction while stroking.
Low odor and low maintenance material, good suction, silicone lube compatible, stimulating texture
A little too short, moderate effort to clean, slightly oily feel, ridiculous box
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
“Transfer Student” Will Make Your Penis “Faint in Agony”
As a masturbator, this does a fairly good job. You've got to be really hard to insert your penis but, once you do, it feels great.
Overall, this is a fairly good pocket pussy.
Disgusting theme (pedophilia) on the packaging is offensive. Takes a bit of effort to use.
Colt man butt masturbator reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Colt man butt masturbator

Cynthia Jordan
extremely useful
Cynthia Jordan
That's a tight one
This is the best masturbator I own and I love it, even if it's a man's butt. I would recommend this toy to anyone, just cover the man's butt with something if that's a problem, or you could just throw the box away. The only thing I do not like about this toy is caring for and storing it. It's a good bang for your buck.
tight simple to use anal
smell man's ass hard to care for
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Man Butt!
The Man Butt Masturbator has some pretty big cons: it smells bad, is made of a terrible material, and features a very overused texture, but it's still pretty good! The feel is great as it has a nice tightness to it, yet is still soft and provides wonderful sensation from its texture. A masturbator that looks like a man's butt may not be for everybody, but I personally think it is a wonderful toy and worth a try for those who don't mind the terrible material or smell.
Man Butt! Feel. Look. Tightness. Ribbed.
Terrible Material! Overused texture. Smell.
kmarsico
extremely useful
kmarsico
Best present I ever bought!
Overall, this product is highly recommended to most guys! It is very realistic, very fun, and he will never want to use just his hand again!
Very realistic, tight, easy to store, and easy to travel with.
If this was an inch longer it would be perfect.
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
Hot Hole
As masturbators go, this is as good as most of the other UR3 types I've seen. It has a stink to it, that never really seems to go away. If you are bothered by this with other UR3 products, you probably shouldn't get this one. The simulated buttocks at the entry help to give the impression of a hot anal fuck, and so this item is good to have if you are into that. The toy does get loud when used, and can be heard through a doorway, so caution is warranted while using it.
*Simulated Anal Entry *Ribs are stimulating
*UR3 stinks *Similar to a pocket pussy
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
An Enjoyable Anal Adventure
I think this masturbator would be a great addition to any toy collection, especially if you're looking for an anal-specific model, or want to find a masturbator that isn't terribly expensive, but not cheaply made either. Guys who are fans of masturbators with textured insides will definitely want to consider this one.
Pleasing design Soft Textured
Somewhat unpleasant rubber odor right out of the box
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Serika tight pussy reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Serika tight pussy

nevets69
useful
nevets69
Very small and uninteresting
This toy is a total waste of time and money. That is, if you want to actually use it to get off. I would never recommend it as an actual "pocket pussy". I would recommend spending the extra bucks, and getting ANYTHING else. There are also a couple of other similar products you will recognize because of the packaging... Don't buy them either!
It's small and portable. It is also subtle in detail, making it not very noticeable at a glance.
It's too small, and provides no stimulation whatsoever. A 'novelty' item, at best.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
 LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
Plain Jane
The Serika tight pussy only gets 2 stars. It has a nice tight feel and a strong suction but the texture isn't noticeable. She's prone to micro tears and the design is a bit awkward. She's just a plain jane.
-Tight Suction
-Tears Easily -Attracts Lint -Awkward -Not very textured
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
A little extra fun
Not worth the money. I'd rather save up more money and buy a better product. You may have a different opinion so you can try it for yourself if you like.
small
closed ends
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
slcadman
useful
slcadman
Interesting Experience
A very cheap, very compact toy, the Serika Tight Pussy provides the feeling of a tight tugging around the head of your penis, but that's about it. Any variation in sensation must come from your hands due to the lack of any noticeable nubs within the Tight Pussy. If you don't have a lot of privacy and may need to conceal a sleeve in a hurry, this isn't a bad buy. Otherwise, I'd lean towards other toys that do more than simply constrict around your cock.
Easy to use and hide
Not much sensation, a hair better than handjob
reinkaos
useful
reinkaos
Way too tight
Definitely not worth the price, spend more and find a bigger pocket pussy that feels real and doesn't need surgically opened prior to use.
Discreet
Very small entry hole, too small
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Don't do it man.
NO. DON'T. I MEAN IT. STOP! This thing was a waste of money. It tore on the second use and as you can guess, is pretty much useless because of that. I wish I hadn't wasted my money on it, even if it is pretty cheap. I regret this purchase and you will too if you don't listen.
Soft, box art, pretty color.
Rips on second use, won't stop tearing, cleaning.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
Are you sure this masturbator wasn't made to stoke the egos of the lesser endowed?
My man firmly believes the Serika Tight Pussy Masturbator is truly, only intended as a gag gift. He said the only(two) redeeming characteristics of the masturbator are the animations on the box and the pleasant, soft texture.
The shape and design and its packaging were well liked. The animations on the box are great too.
This masturbator is simply too small for men who are well endowed.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Serika is disposible and disappointing.
Serika is one tight girl, but not the one you are going to want to bring home to meet your mom. She is not discreet and everyone will know what you are doing to her, when they see her. She is not going to be able to cover some men's entire penis, but she can sure take on a fist.
Travel friendly, stretchy material, and affordable.
Not good for my partner, unsafe material, and too short.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
He Hated this so Much, He Refused to Write the Review!
Serika was not ready for my guy's cock. Not even close. She tore after the first use and didn't want to stay on him, let him in, or please him in any way. If you are much larger than this toy, it's likely not going to work for you. Serika apparently only likes little boys, her own age.
Packaging, Material is soft, $, Interesting internal texture (if you are small enough to enjoy it)
Incredibly small, Tiny hole, Closed end ends up being not a good thing, Tears easily, Chemical smell
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
oldhippy
extremely useful
oldhippy
Sometimes tight is not always good. This is one of those cases.
The advertisements looked good, and even with the size being a bit small, I felt that this might be worth a try. As it turned out it wasn't. Yes, it was small, but it was just too small. The closed end seemed a good deal, but wasn't; it was a hindrance. Overall, not a good choice, and not really a good use of money at this time.
Interesting Box
Size, closed End
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Naughty Naomi "my tight ass" reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty Naomi "my tight ass"

HonoursBoy
extremely useful
HonoursBoy
Once You Get Her Going....
The Naughty Ms. Naomi takes a little bit to lube up and get going, but once she does - you are in for a bloody good ride.
1) Feels amazing 2) Easy to clean
1) Very distinct smell 2) Head is not securely attached to the sleeve 3) Sticky material
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
The Space Ass
We didn't know what to expect when we were assigned what would become known as The Space Ass. And we certainly didn't know that it would become the most hilariously legendary toy we own - even though we were just not excited by it in any way. I suppose that its low price and relatively body friendly material make it something that could be worth a shot, but we found ourselves disappointed. And laughing.
nice strong bullet vibe, great for making jokes, compatible with all lubes
awkward, heavy, difficult to use, sleeve was too short
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
Naughty Naomi "my tight ass" Review
I did not think I'd like this product since I tried a similar product before but I was surprised that it was actually really good. The sleeve is loose, but it feels really good and has an adjustable vibrating bullet too. If you are new to sleeves, or just want to add a nice sleeve to your collection, Naughty Naomi is for you!
easy to clean vibrates feels great realistic feeling
it is a loose sleeve
Purple UR3 ass palm pal reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Purple UR3 ass palm pal

transboy
extremely useful
transboy
Gloriously Tight
For my fellow transmen or anyone else with a below-average dick, this toy provides a wonderfully tight sensation. But anyone with a larger dick should probably not bother - this toy may be too tight to even penetrate.
Tight enough to be a great fit for non-op transmen Very affordable Detailed interior channel
Could be too tight for people with average to large dicks Smell may be off-putting to some
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
Sinyc
extremely useful
Sinyc
Purple Penis Pleaser Performs Powerfully
The Purple UR3 ass palm pal is simple. It is designed around the sensation of tightness and, with the passion of art, gives exactly that. If really strong squeezing is what you're looking for, this does it exceptionally well. At the same time, this makes this toy a bit extreme for "everyday" use. It should be considered a specialist that fills a "narrow" role, excusing the pun.
Great execution of tightness. Discreet, concealable and cheap.
A lot of tightness that may overwhelm. Short.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
sjclayton2912
useful
sjclayton2912
Don't get too excited - it sucks!
This is a totally disappointing toy! I was hoping that it would feel just as good as some other similar toys I've purchased. It is totally useless and a waste of money. It is way to tight to be realistic (and I'm not abnormally well endowed either), and is just way to firm to the point that it causes erection loss.
Looks like it would be an awesome toy! Size
Too tight Material way to firm Causes chafing (even with loads of lube)
General Iroh
useful
General Iroh
Tight means TIGHT!
Like I said, this product is a pretty well designed one, but it was clearly made for below average/average guys. (Hell I consider myself to be fairly average but this thing left my dick numb) It's because of this I gave this product 2/5 stars, if you are a smaller guy and want to try this out, by all means go for it. It's not a big investment and despite being insanely tight I was able to get off fairly quickly.
Small and Portable Detailed Orifice and Interior Texture Cheap
Size Specific (T.I.G.H.T.) Not all that Durable
lovekink
extremely useful
lovekink
Oh my, what is that smell?
If you can get over the extremely tight fit and repulsive smell than this toy might be for you. It is an inexpensive masturbator that just didn't make the grade for us.
Great price Flexibility Realistic Feel
Repulsive Smell Small Size Tight Fit
js250
useful
js250
Penis Pump's Purple Palm Pal Penis Protector?
Did the title make you curious? Do you want to find out the answer to my tongue twister? The Purple Palm Pal ended up being one of the more exciting and versatile items we have purchased. This is definitely a top shelf toy and there will be plenty of back-ups on hand for later. One of the fun things about this sleeve is that it isn't just for men anymore--yep, you got it!! Yet one more male oriented toy that women can call their own.
Versatile. Stimulating. Will fit most men.
UR3 is very porous. Not a long term material. Purple!!??
CheerfulLoner
extremely useful
CheerfulLoner
Not the nicest piece of ass.
An inexpensive and TIGHT toy, but make sure your lube selection is up to the task and that you are at the very most an average-sized man.
Comfortable size, attractive entrance, nice shape.
Too tight without good lube!
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2010
Gardenvy
extremely useful
Gardenvy
UR3 Ass Palm Pal. Shiver me timbers... this booty's a treasure with out dropping all yer gold!
If you've been interested in purchasing a masturbator and would like to try an inexpensive one before making more of an investment, I'd recommend this hands down. The UR3 Ass Palm Pal is a soft, tight stroker, and is worth every penny.
Great price, like "skin" feel, very tight.
Could be longer for more shaft coverage.
Sexual Engineer
useful
Sexual Engineer
Not great but at least a different sensation
In all the Purple UR3 ass palm pal masturbator is what you pay for it, not that much. So if you ever buy one and loose it or it falls to bits, its not really a big deal as you only paid about price of two Subway sandwiches for it.
Economic easy way to try out pocket sleeves Easy cleaning & Compact Size: Great for hiding it away.
Not very durable, not much texture to the sleeve
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2010
zaheg
somewhat useful
zaheg
Total waste
Not worth buying at all, weird material is nothing like it is described, just use your hand it will be much better.
With lots of lube, you can get in there and it feels pretty good.
Constantly need lube, and is too small if you have an even medium size dick.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2009
College tease reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

College tease

Mastervivid
useful
Mastervivid
True Tease
This pocket pussy is a mega disappointment. The only thing it has going for it is that it is easy to clean. Other than that, everything else about it is negative. The opening is way too small. The ribs are hardly noticeable and the toy smells terrible. Using it in the shower is also an even worse idea, than using it normally. It doesn't stay lubricated at all either. You will push most of the lube out within a couple of thrusts.
Cheap, tight, easy to clean
Opening too small, smells, very shallow inner ribs
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Dizzykakes
useful
Dizzykakes
The 40 year old virgin
This product is mainly made for men who really like tight vaginas. If you want something that feels more realistic, I would not recommend this product.
Super tight
Without lube, it is almost impossible to fit a penis in.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
More A Pro Than A Tease
It is a masturbator that does what it says. It is priced right, for those on a budget. Its overall failure to me was that it couldn't come close to the real thing. It was up there, but honestly, nothing can replace the real thing. If it is used properly, it gets the job done. Read my review and you won't have any problems!
The Tease fulfilled the testing that I have done on it. Does feel good, damn good!
No instructions may lead to problems for some.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
Shaelote
useful
Shaelote
"It's like wang armor!"
I just couldn't do it. My boyfriend and I tried it, and laughed our butts off. The head of his penis kept popping out the end, it kept popping OFF, and really, it just wasn't that enjoyable an experience for either one of us. If you want a masturbator, it's probably a good one - but it just wasn't our style.
Tight masturbator, easy to use once you get the penis IN the toy
Hilarity ensues if you're unable to take the experiment seriously; resembles penis armor
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
doug76
useful
doug76
No Teasing Here
This one will still get some use but is by no means a favorite. It ripped slightly after only a few uses.
Very tight
Unnatural feel, unrealistically tight
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Jana's futurotic pussy reviews
Price: $32.49
 
 
 
 

Jana's futurotic pussy

MasterEdward
useful
MasterEdward
One Tight Pussy!
This toy is my personal favorite, and I think it will become your favorite too! I highly recommend it, and I use mine a lot!
- Very tight - Nice feel, flexible, holds up well!
- if anything, the pink fading
shotjuan
extremely useful
shotjuan
I need to change the future!
I am going to write to the future that they better have better pussy than this by then. This is Probably the worst toy I have owned to date. I do like the length and tightness of it, but it smells awful and provides zero stimulation.
Length Shape
Bad Smell No Texture Inside
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Muddog7998
useful
Muddog7998
If this is a future pussy, I dont like the future...
If this is a futurotic pussy, than either the creators of this toy have it wrong, or the future is really REALLY gonna suck. This toy was not worth it for me because it gives no feeling except a little bit of pressure. I would give this 0 stars if I could.
Tiny bottle of free powder.
Appearance, No internal texture, Bad smell.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Real love shake reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Real love shake

Theo S.
useful
Theo S.
Decent Starter Toy
Best if you're looking for something cheap and easy. If you're willing to look at a higher-end toy, you'll get a much better experience.
Cheap and easy to use
Really difficult to clean and not the best feel
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
This sleeve feels juuuust right.
I wasn't expecting much from this sleeve, but it turns out it is just right for me and I love it. It's a great size, wonderful price, and comes in a small box that won't take up much space wherever you hide your sex toys. The price for such a wonderful sleeve is reasonable, and the only real con is that the sleeve doesn't really look like a real vagina. I highly recommend this sleeve to all men.
Great Texture. Great Size. Price. Small Box. Silicone and Water Based Lube Compatible.
Non-Realistic Look.
vegggies
extremely useful
vegggies
Not bad, for $20
Assuming that you can find a better way to dry it out, the Real Love Shake is a great entry-level masturbator sleeve. The tight vaginal opening coupled with the elasticity of TPE means that men of all sizes will be able to enjoy this sleeve. While the internal shape may not provide as much variation as the images might make you think, the overall quality of the texture is sure to provide you with pleasure.
Tight vaginal opening, low cost, material warms quickly to the touch
Difficult to dry after cleaning, somewhat noisy, internal texture feels monotonous.
MsArtis88
somewhat useful
MsArtis88
Oh yeah
the item is really worth buying because if you dont have that special some one than yu have something to sex while you are a horny rabbit
from what my friend told me he really likes it
i would say that there is nothing wrong with this product at all
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
A Little Shake, A Lot of Cum
You don't need to spend a lot to get a satisfying penis sleeve. You need a good fit, some attention to the texture of the interior, and a plushy feel that lets you forget that your hand is involved; on all of those counts, the Love Shake is a winner. Once your penis is inside of it, you will just be a few shakes away from a very satisfying orgasm.
Very realistic feel, interior bumps and ridges provide great texture.
Very slight odor, not the most discreet looking sleeve.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2010
mightywifey
somewhat useful
mightywifey
Shake off my love, really
Though this was not a very realistic toy, it was still fun to try out as a couple. It helped us spice things up and we got a few moans and laughs out of it.
great for mixing it up, a fun toy for couples to try
not very realistic, requires use of a lot of lube
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2010
Red hot lover hot ass reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Red hot lover hot ass

Kalaska
useful
Kalaska
Hot ass is right.
I thought for the price, this toy is a really great buy. It isn't too expensive, and even though you aren't getting everything an expensive toy can offer you, you are still getting a very great, super stimulating toy. It feels great.
Soft. Stretchy material. Easy to clean. Fun to use. Feels amazing.
Very flimsy.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
xnxxmax
extremely useful
xnxxmax
A Good Starter Sleeve but No Revelations Here
Overall, this is a great toy for the money. It offers good stimulation and is very easy to use and wash. This by no means offers a realistic experience, but what it does do very well is give some variation to your masturbation sessions.
Easy to hide Comfortable material No odor Quiet
Too short
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Mmmmm Papi!
Ay Papi! This Red Hot Lover is "aching for your rock hard cock"! Made of a soft, skin like material, this masterbator has a unique look and bulk to it. The internal texture has tons of nubs and deep ribs to stimulate you. We just wish it was a tad longer!
TEXTURE!, Bulk, No scent, Material feels realistic, $, Appearance
A bit short, Can make loud noises
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
No es que caliente (not that hot)
Culo Caliente, or Hot Ass, is a stroker that can bring some great feeling to your stroking fun. This nicely molded ass feels good no matter what language you moan in. Open ended design is supper easy to clean and the stretchy Pure Skin will take on all come-r's, no matter the size. She is "Estoy deseando tu pene duro y fuerte". ("I'm aching for your rock hard cock!")
Soft, lifelike material, open end, easy to hold.
Could be longer, molding of vagina makes the ass look big.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
The Nakanas
useful
The Nakanas
Not a complete pain in the...
This toy could have been great, but in the end just being average and ultimately forgettable. There was nothing terribly negative about the experience, but there also wasn't anything to write home about either.
Tight and textured, easy to care for and to store.
Noisy, messy and ultimately forgettable.
Style mark I reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Style mark I

xtopgunner
useful
xtopgunner
Overall, this product to me was a disappointment, although for the price, one shouldn't be expecting much. The item is not very easy to clean because it's not open on both ends. It's not very realistic feeling, I believe, due to the interior, which is a variety of bumps and ridges that leave you bored. It is very flexible, which makes it hard to handle and control during use.
Compact, easy storage, stretchy.
Too flexible, fake feeling, hard to clean, rubbery feel.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Shane’s World sorority pussy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Shane’s World sorority pussy

xtopgunner
somewhat useful
xtopgunner
Sorority Pocket Rip
To me, this item is not worth the money. If you're looking for a decent quality pocket pussy or sleeve, you should look elsewhere. This item is definitely not for guys that have a large and/or thick penis, as it will easily rip. Also, it has a really annoying stickiness to it that is a magnet for dust, lint, and dirt.
compact for travel, semi-realistic
small, rips, stickiness that attracts lint and dust
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
queceracera
extremely useful
queceracera
This Sorority Girl Passed Initiation...but Won't Last Long.
The Sorority Pussy is a fun addition to the bedroom, but it is by no means a toy I would expect to keep for long.
Not intimidating, good for couples, optional beads are fun.
Sticky, gummy, weak.
madpupalex0
useful
madpupalex0
rip
Overall, if you have a slightly below average penis size then this product should fit you perfectly and give you a lot of pleasure but otherwise, you'll end up ripping it.
good even pressure around penis
material is too soft which causes it to rip at the ends
oldhippy
extremely useful
oldhippy
Pussy designed for Sorority Sigma Epsilon Chi (SEX).
Overall a pleasant experience. The beads added to the enjoyment. May be fun for either individuals or couples. Keep the corn starch handy.
Stretchy, beads
Sticky unless coated with corn starch, pink
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Candyman
useful
Candyman
Read entire review
For the size of this toy, I liked it a lot. The beads were a novel idea, and I wish they were placed in the toy in a matter that let them stay attached longer, but they offered interesting sensations when they were in. The size, though small, worked for this toy and allowed me to apply pressure to my penis as I used it with my hand. If I was looking to purchase a nice; inexpensive masturbator to use, this would defiantly be on my list.
The material is comfortable and resilient. The beads are a nice touch for additional sensations.
The beads were poorly implemented, and therefore lost any cool factor they gave to the toy.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2008
Senso pocket gal reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Senso pocket gal

talon4196
extremely useful
talon4196
This masturbator can work if you want something that isn't made of cyberskin or UR3. The silicone blend is a better quality but realism is sacrificed. There are better options out there.
Price, TPR/silicone blend
Small, basic texture, quality, not very realistic
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Senso Pocket Gal is a TPR silicone male masturbator that is soft, stretchy and has a nice ribbed internal texture. It is short at only 4” inches this is a con as it makes the toy poor for full-length stimulation; but is also a plus as it makes the toy very portable. Overall, the toy gets the job done but is nothing special, mainly useful if you need a portable masturbation device. Although I am concerned about the durability of this toy.
Ribbed texture, soft, portable.
Floppy, short, can’t compete with a fleshlight, questionable durability.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2009
Gina Lynn's futurotic super-tight pussy reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Gina Lynn's futurotic super-tight pussy

rawrt :3
useful
rawrt :3
This item was really disappointing to me; I really didn't like it. I wasted a lot of lube with this toy that I would rather use on another masturbator. It was just too tight for me. If you're less thick then 2 inches thick, then I might consider it.
The powder was amazing The inside of the toy had a lot of ridges
The toy was too tight It wastes my lube
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
rjjohns13
useful
rjjohns13
This is a very soft toy which is pleasurable to use. The small length and high maintenance is enough cons to recommend spending the extra money on a higher end product that will fit the whole length of your penis for deep pleasure. However, this type of toy is a great addition to a single or couples toy box. It is very fun!
Super stretchy, Tight
High maintenance, Short length
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Fresh innocence Trinity reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fresh innocence Trinity

huntfourbear
somewhat useful
huntfourbear
Easy to use, soft and pleasurable. Can be used solo or with couples. Can be used to masturbate or during intercourse.
Soft, easy to use.
Latex
College tush reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

College tush

CloudySunday
extremely useful
CloudySunday
In this lecture we covered the basics of the toy, the usage, the experience and the details that go along with it. Hopefully I gave most of you some insight on how this tight collegiate butt can be a really good deal for you if you like tight. All you really need is a lot of lube and patience to learn how to manipulate the beads and the texture to your desire. Hopefully you all got something out of this lecture! If you have any questions feel free to stop by my office. Class is dismissed!
Ribbed Interior Pleasure beads Very pleasurable
Length (too short) Could be too tight for some Requires patience
stlouisxxx
extremely useful
stlouisxxx
Look elsewhere for a male masturbator. It is extremely tight & short. It seems like the Senso material sucks up the lube, or since the toy is so tight it has a squeegee effect & forces the lube off of myself. If the outside gets any lube on it you will struggle keeping a grip on the material. You will get frustrated before you get off with this toy.
None
Extreme tightness, Short
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
Jackers pleaser stroker reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Jackers pleaser stroker

toy review man
useful
toy review man
I found the Pleasure Stroker fun to use. It was easy to get into and was firm enough to work well. The nodules on the inside were the icing on the cake.
Very pliable, and easy to use Nodules on the inside add great stimulation
It is a little on the heavy side, weighing just over a pound.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Lanny's pocket pal reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Lanny's pocket pal

xnxxmax
extremely useful
xnxxmax
Lanny's pocket pal gives your masturbation sessions something new.
Overall, this is a great toy for anyone looking for some variety in their masturbation sessions. It can be used by couples too!
Realistic look Feels great Easy to clean
Strong odor in the first few uses. Not completely quiet.
Paradox
useful
Paradox
Paradox Reviews the Lanny Pocket Pal
If you are new to buying sex toys and want something easy to use with that is almost life like feeling, I'd recommend this product!
Great material, feels very good during use and does not affect my partners skin
Only problem I found was with the lube I was using it got a little sticky, a bit short
Illusion
useful
Illusion
Definitely a fun toy!
This is a great toy that's a lot of fun to use and feels great. What more can you want? Awesome material at a good price — definitely recommended!
Great sensation, nice depth, realistically rendered.
Sort of loud to use, could be a little tighter.
AnalArtist
useful
AnalArtist
Ohhhh Lanny I think I love you, at least your pocket pussy.
I am a huge fan, and for once I'll get the chance to have a porn star any time I want. The Lanny Barby pocket pussy is the perfect toy for any guy. Like it said, Finally a Barby for men.
Not too expensive, good weight, great looking and feel and packaging. Just a great toy overall.
losing color and can hurt if not careful.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2008
Big Tit Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Big Tit Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo

gemini2007
somewhat useful
gemini2007
Feels Great
This item is definitely worth the money! It comes with the masturbator sleeve, a DVD and a sample packet of lube. It was easy to use and clean. It would be easy to travel with. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a fun toy!
Lightweight Feels Natural Easy to Clean
The shape makes it awkward to hold Could be a little longer
BigRedBeauty
useful
BigRedBeauty
Girlfriend next drawer
This toy is great for giving the spouse a break or using together. Fun for in the shower or on the bed. I wouldn't take it camping for fear of scaring away family and friends and attracting some unwanted visitors. All around a good first buy for any man.
Life like feeling, easy to care for.
Noisy, hhort.
rawrt :3
useful
rawrt :3
Wasn't the best feeling
It's both a disappointment and good, it gets the job done. It is a fun toy, I'm just not fully into it. I would look elsewhere, though, if you don't like toys that take so much lube; I put less in my blow-job emulator.
The nubs and ridges felt amazing after climax
Too small, too thin
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
FishandButtercup
useful
FishandButtercup
Glory Hole Fun!
The masturbator and DVD are good because they are inexpensive and get the job done. It offers everything you need from a masturbation sleeve: a tight, smooth hole that is relatively easy to clean.
Tight Ribbed Easy to use DVD is nice bonus
Gets sticky after washing
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Blush extra long stroker reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Blush extra long stroker

 KinkyNicki92
extremely useful
KinkyNicki92
A Stroke of Genius!
The Blush Extra Long Stroker by Doc Johnson is a great masturbation sleeve for a guy of any size who enjoys ribbed and realistic textures. It's inexpensive, waterproof, easy to hold on to and great for beginners!
+Ribbed texture +Waterproof +Big enough for most +Realistic feel
-Sweet smell
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
The Sweet-Smelling Pleasure Pussy!
Overall, the design of this toy is really cool and is much more realistic feeling than most other sleeves out there. The material is nice and plush, and is thick enough so that you don't feel your hand(s) through it. It is a great addition to mutual masturbation sessions as well as solo play. It does have an odor (not offensive but strong and sweet) that is really not bothersome to us. It's really a wonderful toy for the price.
Plush, soft, feels realistic, great for solo use or couples, great toy for the price
Smells (not a bad smell), just strong
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Stroke me, please me and make me write bad checks!
A great stroker for everyone, the Blush Extra Long delivers. Texture can be felt while not being to extreme and the realistic vagina/skin can be a real turn on. There is the "wonderful" Sil-A-Gel/Doc Johnson type smell and the pink coloring on the vagina fades with washing. But that should not stop you from giving it try, really this is a great toy for your stroking pleasure.
Great feel, Plenty long enough, Realistic looking vagina.
Smell, Color of vagina fades, Lint magnet, did I mention the smell?
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
Mike Honcho
somewhat useful
Mike Honcho
Big and Wide need apply
I think this is a great toy for the price, regardless of the cons. If you are looking for an entry level toy at a great price, this is your way in.
Accommodates the average and above sizes.
Has an odor that has yet to wash off!
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
Would it make you blush?
This masturbation sleeve is designed to handle almost any size penis. It's soft and squishy, with a ribbed texture inside.
Long enough to handle nearly any penis.
Persistent odor, heavy, bulky.
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Satisfaction for the Big Boys
The Blush may be marketed to the big guys (based on the name and the packaging), but it is perfect for any guy who wants to use a masturbation sleeve that is so good that you forget you are powering it. It lets you go with the fantasy and enjoy. The Blush is highly satisfying.
Clear, Good tight fit, luxurious plush feel, easy to clean.
Slight chemical odor.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
Devon's private pleasures reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Devon's private pleasures

Bigguy Over There
extremely useful
Bigguy Over There
So Tight, So Good, Fairly Durable
This thing feels great if you are into tight toys. The size is great, the feeling is great, and it's pretty durable. It could be too tight for some, and the ass just isn't worth the trouble of cleaning, but it's nearly perfect for me. If you're of average girth, and like it tight, give it a try!
Tight, somewhat easy to clean, feels great
Very tight, somewhat hard to clean, could be painful to those that are above average thickness.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
cherryredhead88
useful
cherryredhead88
Pleasures To Behold
Being a sex toy addict, I don't understand how anyone could possibly [bold|not] want a sex toy or two. Especially with Eden at their fingertips! This toy was able to help me convince the most stubborn person to use a sex toy, with its super tight holes and wonderful texture. The soft material feels pretty realistic, and a lot of lube isn't needed to get rolling with her. Couple her with a BJ and you can have your man coming in not time!
Super tight, ribbed texture feels great, not a lot of lube needed and it's a steal for the price.
Super tight, material is porous.
SexNerd
useful
SexNerd
Devon's Private Pleasures Realistic Vagina—and less realistic ass. Great first pocket pussy!
This toy is fun to use and can be paired with a vibrator. The tight tunnels and rough texture are very realistic and stimulating. It is very fun for use with a partner.
Suggestive appearance, Tight and textured, Versatile in use
Not discreet, Magnet for lint and hair
ImBadULoveIt
useful
ImBadULoveIt
Mediocre Private Pleasures Poker
This product is cool for the occasional alternative to your hand, but high maintenance for the occasional use. I would still recommend this toy to others, but would add a few disclaimers.
Soft Tight
To pliable Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Isreah
useful
Isreah
Great for the price
I am a fan of this toy. It really is great for the price. I do not believe that the Cyberskin is very durable, but the price is unbeatable if you are looking for a good pocket pussy.
Feels great, Easy to clean, Has room to add a bullet, Great price.
Not very durable
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Sinjo
useful
Sinjo
Not so pleasurable privates
All in all this toy provided some pleasure, more than the last male masturbation toy I had. I'll be using it more and more to give a better follow up review.
Different from hand, tight at entrance.
Annoying grating feeling, not a replacement for the real thing.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Devon's pleasure Palace
This item works perfectly for what it was designed for. It is great for beginners and has a very nice price tag. However, there is an unpleasant smell that does detract from the product. It still is a very solid product, durable, and has a very nice feeling while using the product.
Feels great, looks nice. Durable. Easy to clean.
The lips detail, and anus tore slightly. However performance was not affected. Bad smell initially.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2009
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Great first masturbator!
This toy delivers great sensations, and has exceeded our expectations. I would recommend it to any one, but especially beginners. The low price makes it a low risk. Give it a try!
Separate passages for the two openings give the option of using a vibe for more stimulation.
The "anal" opening needs to have a hole in the back for easier cleaning.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2009
redheadedperfection
useful
redheadedperfection
A pleasure to see and use!
This toy offers you a wide range of sensations and ways of getting off, and holds up well, all packaged in a beautiful $28 toy. A good addition to almost any collection!!
Very versatile and holds up extremely well!
Material, the ribs are too rough.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2009
misterman
useful
misterman
Read entire review
This is an excellent, inexpensive masturbator and perfect for the first time buyer. Stick to the “vaginal” opening for the easiest cleaning.
Light smell Textured sleeve Comfortable size Fits easily in your hand Easy to wash vaginal canal
Anal opening is too small and difficult to clean Has to be powdered before you put it away
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2008