For women reviews

  • 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 154
Milk made nourishing bath and shower bubbles reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Milk made nourishing bath and shower bubbles

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Add some delightful bubbles to your bath with the Milk made nourishing bath and shower bubbles. The smell is not for everyone, so it would be great if this was offered in some of Cake Beauty’s other scents.
Big bubbles that last, lathers nicely, large bottle
The smell, made my hair feel funky, need more scents to choose from
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
Velveteen hand creme reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Velveteen hand creme

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This hand cream absorbs a lot quicker than others I use, however it makes the skin feel desirably soft and leaves behind a gentle scent.
Absorbs quickly, no residue, light scent
None
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Glistening dry shampoo and body powder reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Glistening dry shampoo and body powder

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This Dry Shampoo and Body Powder is a great investment if you can’t or just don’t want to wash your hair. Maybe you’ve had an operation so it’s not a good idea for you to get soaked. For whatever reason, this powder will keep your hair looking clean, and is not harsh on the hair.
Good for all hair colors and types, easy to pour, light scent
Difficult to open at first
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Splashy sexy top reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Splashy sexy top

 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
If you are looking for a sexy yet classy top that is comfortable as well this is your shirt. The elastic in the empire waist makes it fit in a unique and fun way. The color on this shirt is absolutely gorgeous and so it the style. This shirt is everything you could want and more.
Sexy, Classy, Beautiful Design, Great Color
Needs to come in more colors
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Naughty people chemise reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people chemise

lalala32
useful
lalala32
This item is absolutely hilarious and adorable. There are only a few minor flaws to this item, but overall it's a great novelty item. As a gift to yourself or for someone else, it's comfortable, cute and funny! You won't be disappointed!
-Cute & long enough -Print intact after a few washes -Comfortable -Funny -Great novelty
-Character designs are printed onto and not woven into the fabric -Flimsy straps -No chest support
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Stanley oversized top reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Stanley oversized top

 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
This shirt is everything I want and more. It is sexy yet classy and could be worn out to a club, on a date, or even as an everyday shirt. I like the fit and style of this shirt as well. The 80's style reminds me of my moms style growing up and I like that I can wear an updated version of that style now. I would but this again if it came in other colors too.
Sexy, Classy, Simple, Unique
Want more colors.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Venus aromatic mist reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Venus aromatic mist

Fragrances and mists
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
A hint of freshness
This mist is nice and refreshing and is pleasing to the senses. It is a great choice for those looking for a quick burst of scent that doesn’t last long and is not over powering.
Light aroma, easy to use, refreshing
Scent doesn't linger
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
Pomegranate and over-ripe lemons
Every woman's purse, bathroom, and car should have a bottle of pleasant body spray to spritz when you're needing a bit of freshening up. This bottle is small enough to keep in a purse, without taking up too much space, and the scent is light enough to not offend those around you. Don't be too quick to judge it, though, as you've got to let that odd rotten-lemon scent wear off, first.
Glycerin & Paraben free. Light. Not sticky. Doesn't stain.
Odd rotten-lemony scent. Small bottle.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Not as nice as the lotion
This spray did an awesome job... At frustrating me. It doesn't last very long at all, and when layered with the partner lotion it tends to distort the more pleasant scent of the lotion. I wish that I had better things to say about this, and I will be trying other scents because I love all of the options, but this one just didn't work out for me.
Layers well, cheap, lots of scent options
Sour undertone, doesn't last at all, need a lot
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Flirty body mist reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty body mist

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Personally, I feel this body mist is not worth the cost or the hype. While it does smell scrumptious, that smell does not last long at all and has to be lugged around with you if you want to smell like it all day. If you are like me and carry a large purse, this might be just the ticket. If you are a smaller purse gal and don't plan on sticking around home to reapply, this may not be for you.
Lovely smell, Not tested on Animals, Made in USA, Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free
Smell does not last long, High cost for not high quality
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Winter wonder lip gloss trio reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Winter wonder lip gloss trio

 badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
I love these like a fat kid loves CAKE
I wish these glosses added a bit more color to my lips than they do. However, what they lack in color, they make up for in a delicious smell, a wonderfully moisturizing product, and a set of lip glosses that are both glycerin AND paraben free. Overall I would recommend these to people who enjoy keeping their lips looking natural, but shiny, instead of trying to alter the natural shade.
Not sticky. Fantastic smell. Moisturizes well. Glycerin & Paraben free.
Doesn't add actual color. More expensive than average glosses.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Winter Wonder Lip Gloss Trio, leaves me wanting more!
Out of all the lip glosses that I've tried in the past, this is one that is by far the best quality. No need to reapply every five minutes, this actually stays put through eating, drinking, and a make-out session. A lip gloss that actually moisturizes your lips, without drying them out or leaving them chapped. This gift set truly is a "Winter Wonderlips" product!
Nice gift set, smells amazing, great for all skin tones, leaves lips moisturized, long lasting.
A little sticky, needs more colors.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Crazy House
useful
Crazy House
Must Have Lip Gloss Set for Winter
I think this set is simply fabulous. I would buy this again and again (and plan to!) for myself and as gifts for my girls!
Great price for value Glides on easily Tastes awesome
Would love if the tubes were bigger!
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Sheer Color That Doesn't Stick
Cake is my new favorite beauty brand and I just had to snatch these up while they were still around. The glosses feel great on and have a pretty long life span considering they're glosses. They don't feel sticky to me and smell like a bakery. My only complaint is that two of the colors have low pigmentation and you can barely distinguish them. They look nice in the tube, but come out nearly identical. Just a little more color would have made this a five star product.
Feel great on lips, Smell delicious, Last fairly long for gloss, Some moisturizing
Not a lot of pigmentation, Not the best ingredients
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Kissing in a Winter Wonderland??
If you love a natural vanilla scent and don't mind lip gloss that is sticky and thick and may take an hour or so to really soak into your lips, this is a great product for you. It is also nicely packaged if you wish to give it as a gift. However, if you prefer a lip gloss that glides on or want "kissable lips" that don't stick to your partner when they try to walk away, I'd suggest you look elsewhere. This is a great product, just not sure it is a great value.
Great Vanilla Scent Wonderfully Boxed for a Gift Set
Very Sticky and Thick
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Make Your Lips Shiny and Bright Like Your Smile
This is a set of three lip glosses from Cake Beauty. They smell absolutely delicious, and would make for a great holliday gift.
Set of three glosses, Brush applicator, Nice scent
Slightly sticky
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Terme tresses conditioner reviews
Price: $3.00 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Terme tresses conditioner

yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
Terme Hair Conditioner leaves my lady's hair smelling floral, but not overpowering. She has very thick hair and this does not have a sticky or stiff feeling to it. She blow dries her hair and tells me that this conditioner protects more from heat damage. I also used and liked this, but I would prefer if it were less feminine in scent and appearance.
Leaves hair moisturized and healthy Cuts down on split ends
Small size High price Not geared towards men
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
JO for women premium warming lubricant reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

JO for women premium warming lubricant

Nkev
useful
Nkev
This lube is very disappointing. Look elsewhere for a decent lube to spend your money on because this product shouldn't even exist.
Good packaging Light smell
Greasy feel shortly after application Dries up quickly No sensations at all Waste of money
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
sweetpea12
useful
sweetpea12
This feels like the natural lube your body makes, and will stay on your body through your whole sexual encounter. It stays slick, and doesn't gunk up. I did feel more aroused by using it, but that could have been just a placebo affect. Nevertheless it's a staple in my lube collection for a reason.
Slippery, feels real, no scent, effective
None!
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Facial cream reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Facial cream

badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
As a moisturizer, this product is amazing, and Sensuous Beauty gets my vote, for sure. Smooth, natural materials come together to produce amazing hydration for my happy cheeks. However, the scent is off-putting to my poor nose, and this product could have been better if there was something to mask the smell, although that won't stop me from enjoying the great moisturizing provided, especially with an ingredient list that's virtually chemical free.
great moisturizer, natural ingredients
expensive, off-putting scent
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Happy Hooters reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Happy Hooters

Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
FINALLY! A product that can eradicate boob sweat! Ladies you know what I am talking about. Whether it is 90 degrees, or you want to work out and not have your clothing totally sweat soaked in embarrassing areas, this IS for you. A sweet smelling cream that goes on like a lotion, absorbs completely and acts as an antiperspirant for a long duration of time is something that I didn't realize I NEEDED until I got my bottle of Happy Hooters. A must have win.
Scent Works to prevent moisture/sweat Long Lasting Good Size Bottle Durable leak-proof container
None
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Velextra female sexual enhancement reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Velextra female sexual enhancement

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
When I read what Velextra was supposed to do, I was intrigued and excited. After waiting, and waiting, and waiting, I realized that this was just another supplement flop. It'd be fabulous if it did what it was supposed to, but I didn't notice any differences at all. Maybe it'll work for you, but it didn't for me.
package has only one capsule, inexpensive, no after-taste.
did not work for me, directions seem very odd to me.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Facial moisturizer reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Facial moisturizer

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
If you are looking to correct or prevent facial skin drying, stop right here. This natural, pleasant and easy to use moisturizer prepared especially for the tender skin on your face is an excellent choice.
pleasant scent easy to use meets TSA requirements for carry on
no sunscreen price
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Matte lip balm reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Matte lip balm

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
This product smells really good, and goes on silky smooth. It looks clear on lips, and feels really well against them. The pot is not to appealing to it, but don't let that fool you from not trying this product.
Sweet smell, Pleasant taste, Softens lips.
Does not last that long, Applying by hand can take long.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Adventure reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Adventure

SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Beyond WORTH IT! *Intimate Organics Adventure*
Well it's pretty shocking that it works, but again,the only con that might or might not pose a problem for others is that it will have to be used more than once during anal.
Happy BF's, Even happier GF's, No pain, No ripping feeling.
Might need to be used more then once during play, but that depends upon the person.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
My bum smells like a spice cabinet.
If you are an individual likely to fall prey to the placebo effect, this product may work well for you, especially if the faint smell of oranges and the very strong smell of cloves is something you would enjoy. Sadly, I don't fall into either category.
Faint warming sensation.
Strong, lingering odor. Does not provide relaxation. Expensive.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
That Guy
extremely useful
That Guy
Smells Great, Less Filling?
I enjoy using Intimate Organics Adventure spray, but it doesn't really accomplish much in the way of relaxation. If you have difficulty with anal play, I doubt that this product will do much to make it easier on you. But hey, a placebo works when it works, and if it smells great, so much the better.
Great Smell Comfortable Warming Sensation Adds lubrication
Doesn't really relax the sphincter Odor lingers
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2011
John & Jane
useful
John & Jane
To Boldly Go...
This product really delivers! We highly recommend it to anyone new to the world of anal play. It smells great and it works!
Pleasant aroma, good texture, discreet.
Can it come in a slightly larger bottle?
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2010
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
Relax and enjoy
We will probably get a lot of use and enjoyment from this product. I like that it doesn't contain "numbing agents" or harmful chemicals. This is an excellent product for beginners as well as the experienced anal players.
Easy to use, works quickly, organic, safe to use with condoms, and one bottle will last a long time
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Good head deep throat spray reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Good head deep throat spray

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
While this is not the best tasting spray out there, it is still good enough to use, it can be used for several different things, not only for giving better head. More than the recommended one squirt may be needed.
Multi use available.
Taste isn't the best.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
The Good Head Deep Throat Spray is an amazing spray, that does exactly what it claims. While it might not be the best tasting option, it does leave you with a numb feeling that makes giving oral sex to a male partner much more enjoyable. The only con to this product is the taste, but I can easily over look that!
This spray does exactly what it claims to!
Taste, but I can overlook that!
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Coochy after shave powder reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy after shave powder

Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
I highly recommend the Coochy After Shave Protection Powder for anyone who has irritation after shaving. This, combined with other products from their line increase the softness of your skin while preventing irritation. This is a product every woman should add to her daily routine!
Leaves skin soft, Effective, Includes Poof
Would enjoy different scents and larger containers
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Cattiva diva hand creme reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Cattiva diva hand creme

Over here
extremely useful
Over here
It isn't often that you can feel like a queen for $16.99. This beautiful hand cream is also a great pre-manicure preparation as it will soften your cuticles. It contains aloe vera and vitamin E. It is free of phthalates, sulfates, triclosans, and parabens.
Heals and moisturizes Easy to dispense Nice fragrence
Pricey Small tube
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012