Sort by
Total products: 112
Sliquid Organics O gel reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sliquid Organics O gel

Nykatron
extremely useful
Nykatron
Organic O
Sliquid O is a pricy organic gel that heightens orgasm for females. Sliquid is free of glycerin and parabens, which means it is safe for all users. The gentle tingling intensifies with friction and adds heat to any experience. I enjoy using this project very much but the small bottle will run out quickly and it is honestly too expensive for me to buy again.
Organic Free of Glycerin & Parabens Gentle tingle
Expensive Not tingly enough Only lasts ~10 minutes Small bottle (1 oz)
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
imp
extremely useful
imp
Fantastical Magical Humping Gel
If you are wanting an arousal gel that delivers what it says it will, is totally vegan friendly and earth friendly and easy to use, then look no further. I love these products and the results will not let you down.
Easy to use, no mess, no fuss, works quickly. 100% natural.
There is just never enough in one bottle if you are slightly greedy.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2010
True Pleasures
useful
True Pleasures
Sliquid Organics O gel Review
I really love the O gel and I'll definitely be getting more whenever this bottle runs out! Way better than Sensually Wycked, and much safer than both Wycked and Good Head gel (which turns my stomach because of parabens) 5/5
Vegan, free of harmful chemicals, very effective.
Sorry, can't find any.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2009
Simone hint of cool water base lube reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Simone hint of cool water base lube

rawrmonster
useful
rawrmonster
Overall, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. It is great for masturbation or intercourse. It has a nice cooling sensation and light minty taste and smell. After using it, you don't feel sticky or oily as it blends in well to your natural lube.
Nice taste Blends in well Not sticky, greasy or oily
Some people may want the cooling sensation to stay longer
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
kkizzee05
extremely useful
kkizzee05
This lube was absolutely fantastic and great for both me and my boyfriend. It's not often that we both agree that a lube serves up both equally, but this one did.
silky smooth, smells nice, no aftertaste
expensive
Hathor Aphrodisia lubricant pure reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Hathor Aphrodisia lubricant pure

purpledesert
useful
purpledesert
Expensive Mediocrity
This functions well as a lubricant and helps everything glide easier. There are no bad smells or irritants to worry about, except for the residue. The residue, combined with the high price, make it a deal breaker.
All natural, body safe, gets the job done, no bad smell, water-based
Uncomfortable residue, tastes bad, aphrodisiac qualities didn't really do anything.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
PDXlady
extremely useful
PDXlady
Get's The Job Done
Overall I think this is a decent lube, especially if you are sensitive and worried about the irritants in many other lubes. Compared to a silicone lube this one might not be quite as slick or long lasting but for a water based lube I think it's pretty great.
no gooey pills in pubes, relatively long lasting, no smell
not really an aphrodisiac, bad taste
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
LoraE
useful
LoraE
Silky Smooth Fun
Lubricant Pure is pure pleasure. A utilitarian lube and a powerful aphrodisiac all in one, this product is a great addition to any bedside table -- shared or not. By using it, you'll help yourself get off, while simultaneously supporting an eco-friendly, all-natural sex product company.
non-sticky all-natural vegan aphrodisiac
unpleasant taste
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
AvenueD
extremely useful
AvenueD
A lube to make you AND Mother Nature feel good!
This lube makes my animal loving heart sing: that's right, it's vegan! Oh, it also made my nether regions nice and slippery too.
Vegan Very slippery No funny smell Water based
Slightly sticky Only 'average' lasting power
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
KateQ
extremely useful
KateQ
Perhaps not the best choice for the price-sensitive or orally inclined.
Although this lubricant has plenty of "pros" it's cons (and price!) mean that will never achieve a permanent place in my bedroom. Your mileage however, may very.
-"Natural" texture -Never sticky -Vegan-friendly -Glycerin free -Paraben free -Mild stimulation
-Bitter taste -Contains vegetable propylene glycol -More expensive than other natural lubricants
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Lubricant? Yes. Pure? Aphrodisiac? Not in our experience
We were excited to try this lubricant, having enjoyed Hathor's Massage Oil. It claims to be "pure." Although it looked and smelled "pure" it caused irritation in both my husband and myself. After doing research, I realized it contained two different types of glycerin, to which many, including myself, are sensitive to. I don't see that the herbs enhance the product and it is basically a glycerin laden, water based lube, for a high price. We were very disappointed with this product.
Water based, smooth, slippery
caused irritation, herbs not proven to work, contains two forms of glycerin, expensive
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
Kat Shanahan
useful
Kat Shanahan
Not Just Another Water-Based Lube!
This product is great for those who have tried other lubes and found the chemicals irritating and short-lived although those who prefer flavoured lubes or those with stronger scents may be disappointed.
Paraben and glycerin-free; Pleasant scent; Easy clean-up
This would not be a good product for someone seeking a flavoured lube.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
DotCom
useful
DotCom
Lubricant with herbal extracts
Hathor Aphrodisia lubricant is noted for its all-natural ingredients. Its herbal formula should make your partner's vagina grip you during sex. That is where the "Aphrodisia" wording comes from.
All natural ingredients, herbal extracts, silky smooth texture.
Lubricant can drip out unintentionally from an open cap.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2011
Lil
useful
Lil
I wanted to love it so badly.
For me, this item just isn't worth it. I didn't get the aphrodisiac qualities and it's much too expensive to use as just a plain lubricant. But based on the other reviews, I guess other people have had more luck. I'd recommend giving it a try. I won't be getting it again but it's evident that some people are really enjoying it and if nothing else, it is a great lubricant.
Water based, non-irritant, non-sticky, long-lasting.
Non-arousing for me.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
Happy Camper
extremely useful
Happy Camper
Horny Capricorn Approves this Lube
A uniquely thick and slick water based lube that won't hurt your silicone toys. Good for a variety of play with completely natural ingredients!
Great consistency, almost completely tasteless, organic, long lasting, moisturizing.
Slightly pricier. Would prefer that it came with a pump.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Not only all natural, but excellent
Its wonderful to find a lubricant that not only works well and lasts a long time, but that contains only the safest, natural ingredients. You can enjoy the benefits of this lube and feel good about using it.
all natural, safe ingredients, long lasting, may increase sensation
would be easier to dispense from a pump bottle
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2010
Queerest
useful
Queerest
Vegan AND vagina-friendly!
The best lube ever made! The feeling of a silicon lube without the harmful effects on silicon toys. Everyone should have some!
Long-lasting, vegan, paraben-free, great for solo or partnered play!
Expensive, but honestly worth it.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2010
Snappy
useful
Snappy
Mmm...here comes the heat!
Provides instant, effortless engorgement that lasts for hours. Fantastic addition to my sexual repertoire. Would be fun combined with Tantric techniques.
Natural ingredients, no odor, latex-compatible, staying power
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2008
Hero cool blast reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Hero cool blast

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
My Chilly Hero- The Answer to my Chilling Dreams!
This lubricant is seriously my hero! It is the first cooling lubricant we have tried and we have no intentions of trying any others. It is silky, long lasting, and best of all not sticky. It stood the test of time. It has left us feeling refreshed and even better, it didn't send us running to the shower right away.
Cooling sensation, cute bottle, long lasting, a little goes a long way, not sticky
Feels a tiny bit oily after it soaks into the skin
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Classified
extremely useful
Classified
Brrrr
I-D's Hero Cool Blast lubricant turned out to be a very pleasant surprise. It has a great, non-artificial peppermint scent, lasts a respectable amount of time, and wears well throughout play. Whether you are a sensation veteran or curious newbie, this lube will treat you right.
If you want that cool, menthol feeling, this lube is it; fairly long-lasting; very smooth
If you don't want cooling, stop before it's too late; peppermint oil requires soap for full removal
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Altoids Candy Cane
It's a Cool Blast indeed! The Hero Cool Blast lubricant lasts and reapplies perfectly. Most of all, it doesn't lie about its effects! Drizzle it on those intimate places, and you'll be in store for a breeze, indeed!
Does cool the area, lasts, cute bottle, doesn't appear to leak, smells nice.
Does leave residue after drying, soap and water required to clean completely.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
20% off a kit
Cleopatra's secret reviews
Price: $9.49

Flavor: Watermelon

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Cleopatra's secret

Arousal lubes
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
This is a good product that would be perfect for couple use. Although solo play is possible, you really can't fully enjoy the product all by yourself. It is fun and changes things up a bit without being too strong or drastic. I would definitely keep a bottle around to add a little oomph to oral play.
Great flavor, light sensation, great packaging
Sensation may not be strong enough for some women
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
pinkpottergirl
extremely useful
pinkpottergirl
I like this product, even if I don't get the added sensation it tastes great and lasts; it's easy to place exactly where you want it and doesn't drip.
Tastes great, light smell, long lasting
Not so great smell, no added sensation, weird tongue feeling
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Intense reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Intense

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Intimate organics Intense is a gel that claims to aid in more intense orgasms. When initially applied, it brings a cooling factor with it. The gel is organic and water based. The question is still out as to if it really increases the orgasms but it is overall a good product.
Travel friendly, glycerin and paraben free, cooling feeling
A pop top would be nice for dispensing.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Garden of edo organic collection reviews
Price: $79.00
 
 
 
 

Garden of edo organic collection

anpcool
useful
anpcool
Garden of Edo; Its like Foreplay in a Can!
Beautifully packaged kit full of wonderful, yummy smelling (and tasting) surprises for you and your partner to enjoy a healthy, fun, sexual relationship.
Smells delicious, organic, can be used internally and externally
Sensitizing gel is very sticky and although it smells good, it tastes gross!
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Towner
extremely useful
Towner
A collection of awesomeness!
The Garden of Edo Collection is a collection of Shunga's very best products made better by being organic. The collection is all encompassing because you have bathroom, foreplay, and sex products that make you feel sensual, flirty, and desirable. You can use each product individually, or you can make a day of it with this intimate collection by using all the products.
Artful packaging, great products, amazing scents
Needs stronger lid on lube
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
QueenB
useful
QueenB
A Must-Have to Get Those Flames Started Up Again
Don't let the price slow you down...get this set today! I promise, you'll love it! I have never found anything that even TOUCHES how awesome these products are!
Tastes and smells unbelievable!
The bath beads smell strong, but that's the only con I can list for this set. It's a must-have!
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
xOhxSoxScandalousx
extremely useful
xOhxSoxScandalousx
Worth every penny!
I highly recommend the Shunga "Garden Of Edo" collection. It's great for couples wanting to spice up their sex lives and explore with one another. The textures and scents are erotic and sensual. All and all when my Shunga kit is finished I will definitely be buying a new one. I love it!
Great scents, made for couples, easy to store, lasts long
NONE!
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
Welcome to the Garden of Eden... I mean Edo
Five high quality products that deliver on what they are supposed to do. The Garden of Edo kit is the best kit I've seen out there. Not only is everything body safe and certified organic, but it is high quality as well.
Certified Organic. Nice packaging.
Couple products contain L'Arginine or vegetable glycerin.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Didn't quite make it to paradise.
This is a beautifully packaged set with some great products and some products that left me/us wanting more. The Shunga Garden of edo organic collection is a success it terms of sparking and encouraging romantic endeavors.
Beautifully packaged, the unisex scent is very light and non offensive, bath salt is amazing!
Sensitizing gel made me feel numb and desensitized.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Hot + Sexy warming lubricant reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Hot + Sexy warming lubricant

earthmama
useful
earthmama
Hot... or not.
Well, this might be fun for some people to play with. Could be a fun gag gift, but one that will probably sit at the very back of the recipient's fun drawer.
Fun flavors
Sticky, chemical-y, doesn't really produce a strong warming sensation
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Not so Hot, but kinda sexy
Although this warming lube did not get beyond a lite warm, hubby and I had fun trying it. I would recommend it for anyone that likes using the flavored lubes, just do not expect it to be really warming.
5 different flavors in each package
to runny for me
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
When I'm hot for you and feeling sexy, I grab this lube!
Some lubricants give you a warming sensation, while others taste delicious! Hot + Sexy is wonderful, because it incorporates both! With 5 fantastic flavors in each set, at least one if not all are bound to be your "favorite"!
~Tastes great ~5 wonderful flavors ~Made in the USA ~Not too sticky/easy to wash off
~May be too sweet for some ~Contains Glycerin and Alcohol Denatured
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Better Than Expected
The Hot & Sexy five pack of warming and flavorful serums from Doc Johnson is a real treat. Honestly, I didn't expect this to taste good or work well, but it really does. My partner like these better than any other set of the same price that we have tried. They only have a mild warming and can be used for quite a few things.
5 different flavors, Tastes great, Mild warming, Contains natural fruit extracts, Thick
Not good for large areas massages, contains glycerin, Doesn't rub in well
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Hot And Sexy? More like Hot and a BUST.
Unfortunately, as much as I wanted to like these, I just don't. They taste awful and they get sticky quickly. Needing to scrub this off with soap and water is NOT a benefit in my book, and the heat only seems to work if you blow on the lube directly as opposed to rubbing it like it says on the box. It does smell nice, though.
Smells nice.
Sticky, tastes disgusting, has to be washed off (doesn't absorb into skin).
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Flavor for Lovers
Hot and Sexy Warming Lubricants for Lovers is a 5 pack of lubricants that add more sensitivity and taste to oral pleasure. Try all 5 flavors: Hot Vanilla, Hot Cinnamon, Hot Strawberry, Hot Cherry, and Hot Watermelon. Turn ordinary oral sex into a whole new pleasure! Contains Glycerin.
Variety of Flavors, Warming, Increases Sensitivity, Good for Oral pleasure, Sexy Packaging.
Contains Glycerin.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2010
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
A Candy Fantasy
If you're looking for a sweet tasting lube that doesn't need to last a long time because it gets you wet in no time, look no further. If you're looking for a long lasting lube, you'll need to skip this one. Hot + Sexy is designed for short bursts of sweet heat. Perfect for lapping up off a partner, masturbation, or sex. Be forewarned though, this won't get rid of all friction.
Warming, flavored, variety.
Short lasting.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
As Lubricating As A Melted Blow Pop
If your lover ever comes to you and sings "I'm hot, sticky sweet, from my head to my feet" and they're referring to having coated themselves in this lube, get them a fire hose. Fast.
None that we could find.
Sticky, not very lubricating, painful, yucky, will burn the inside of your junk and make you cry.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2010
 J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Lube FAIL
These are a novelty item at best. They don't warm like they claim, the taste is horrendous and the thickness is a joke with no staying power. They are more sugar than water based in my opinion and serve no purpose. You would be better off using saliva. I am being generous with 2 stars (one because it can lubricate for a second, and one because it does warm the tongue for four seconds...but not your lady bits).
No, just no. Maybe you can use them as a coffee flavor or something.
Way too many to count... SUGAR based, thin, bitter, doesn't warm.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
burnitbabe
somewhat useful
burnitbabe
Hot + Sexy warming lubricant
Amazing two thumbs up! great taste, great product fantastic price and is well worth inveting in. and I would and have suggested it to everyone I know who would enjoy it.
http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-lubricants/water-based/hot-sexy-warming-lubricant
Glycerin is an ingredint in it which means I can't use my lady parts
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
Start it up accelerator gel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Start it up accelerator gel

earthmama
useful
earthmama
This item is definitely one that is worth every penny. I will be re-ordering this many, many times to come. I can see it now... Not that I'm complaining! I'm glad to find a product that works so well for me and makes everything more fun!
Increases sensitivity and enjoyment
Not enough in the container!
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
 Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Start It Up will certainly get your engine going, and keep you going all night long! It is a very stimulating, arousal gel, which will take you to new heights of pleasure. Use it by yourself, or with a partner, for a cool, tingly sensation. With a lot of bang for your buck, and a 100% vegan formula, you can't go wrong with this one.
Very effective, great price, highly stimulating.
Pump dispenser is not ideal.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
Female pleasure balm reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Female pleasure balm

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
If you are looking for a nice cooling sensation on your lips, or anywhere else, this is for you. It provides a cool and refreshing feel without a greasy or oily texture.
• Nice cooling lip balm • Cooling feeling
• Not sanitary for multi-use direct contact • Ingredients
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Nipple teeze reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nipple teeze

Desirae Alisia Weatherby
useful
Desirae Alisia Weatherby
The Nipple Teeze is a wonderful foreplay suave. It has the sweet smell of candy and a great taste to match. Use it to prompt your lover kiss and lick the candy from your body no matter where you apply it. Leave him a sweet candy trail to your love zone and let the fun begin.
Taste, smell, package size and design.
Foes not last very long on skin
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
O'natural klymaxx cream reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

O'natural klymaxx cream

Forever Hers!
extremely useful
Forever Hers!
My first arousal cream and it did absolutely nothing that it was advertised to do! Much of the product was simply wasted because much of it came out of the tube. It is very much overpriced and I did not get any type of pleasurable sensation as a result of this product.
Nothing that I can think of.
Didn't work! Too expensive Tastes like a concentrated Monster Energy drink
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
iLube You+I reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

iLube You+I

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
Wasn't I supposed to feel warm and tingly?
It seems a little unfair to rate a good lube only two stars, but what can I say? It didn't do what I had bought it for, which was to add sensation. You could find a lube that's just as good for less money, and won't disappoint you when it fails to deliver. As a warming lube it's so mild, you could just add more and more of it and never feel more than a slight warmth. As a tingling lube, it only works ever so slightly for anal. So for those reasons, I can't give it a higher rating.
Feels natural Not sticky Doesn't dry out quickly
It didn't warm or tingle at all for me. Overpriced
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Maliha T
useful
Maliha T
Not Enough Intensity or Power to Rock the Bedroom
I was disappointed by the product. I really wanted something exciting. I wanted to rock the bedroom, but unfortunately, this guy was not the star.
Easy to clean Easy to spread Easy to use Travel friendly First time user friendly
Not enough intensity Would like more product
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Diva
extremely useful
Diva
I lube you always and forever
I really fell in love with this product, not only because it's for both male and female but because it washed off my sheets the first time i washed them, unlike other lubes. I can honestly say I will continue to purchase this item and use it at all times. These lubes are the first thing I reach for when having sex, I’m afraid Eden fantasy’s will have to have more in stock or I can just order two at a time. This product will also stay in my travel list at all times when I travel.
Washes off your sheets easily, Can be used individually or together,couples lube
could have made the bottle a little more than 1.7 fl oz
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
*ILube* You + I; Slip and Slide in the Bedroom!
The Ilube You + I is a wonderful lubricant to use if you want to kick things up a small notch during intercourse. My partner and I weren't fully blown away by this lubrication, but it did it's job and spiced things up. This lubricant is silky to the touch and non edible. This is a must buy if you want to try something new in the bedroom.
cool packaging, sexy silky texture.
expires too soon, sensations only mild.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
I Love You, It will always be You and I.
iLube You+I water based lubricant is purely pleasurable. I can't tell you enough how much this lube is perfect. There are two bottles. One pink, One blue. It's a clear lubricant and has no taste or smell. The pink lubricant is a lovely warming sensation that hits all the right places in perfection. The blue lubricant is a delightful tinging sensation that will make you want to fly to the moon. Both lubricants feel incredibly amazing and I highly recommend this to ANYONE.
Water-Based, Warming Sensation, Tinging Sensation, Slick, No taste, No smell, Phenomenal feeling.
There is not one thing wrong with this lubricant, only when it runs out.. I will NEED to buy more.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Promotions available
JO H2O cool lubricant reviews
Price: $9.99

Volume: 2.5 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

JO H2O cool lubricant

Water based
smalone7
useful
smalone7
THE Best Lubricant!
It's a simple design, but don't judge this lube by its package. The lube giants like KY make you think that's all you have to choose from. It's not. There are way better products out there- like JO H2O!
light, stays where you want it, long lasting
n/a
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Lets cool down!
System JO H2O cool lubricant is a cool way to switch things up in the bedroom. It provides a cooling/tingling sensation upon contact. You can use it vaginally, anally or apply it to your nipples. You can cool things down alone or with a partner.
Cooling Slick
Parabens Stringy
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
The hell is going on here? Really . . .
Okay, so I love cold things whether they be lube or ice cubes or chilled metal objects. I also love my System JO H2O, and basically everything else from them I've tried. I figured JO's cooling lube ought to be pretty good. Seems logical, right? Not so much. It's horrible compared to the original, doesn't cool for more than a second, and leaves you running to the bathroom to rinse the disgusting stuff off. Mmm, sexy.
It'll teach you how lubes can suck.
Parabens, cools for about a second, sticky, globby, gross feeling afterwards.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
Annemarie
useful
Annemarie
Cool in the Front, Ouch in the Back
A good all around lubricant, System JO's H2O Cool works well at what it does--cooling. If a little ice is needed to heat up the passion, this is worth a looking at. It's slippery and smooth, and lasts quite a while. The lube really makes those hot nights worth it!
Water-based, smooth, slippery, cooling sensation.
No tingle, parabens, isn't so great for anal play.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Tighten it up v-gel reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Tighten it up v-gel

DomonCoshu
extremely useful
DomonCoshu
This product didn't work, which was a bummer. This gel is 100% Vegan, and there were no animals harmed in testing. It can also be used a wonderful lubricant, since it is very slippery and can easily be applied. It also doesn't take but a real quick second to clean up. It was just disappointing that it doesn't tighten, but it is a great lubricant.
100% Vegan, No Animal Testing, Slippery, Not Runny, Easy Cleanup Used As Lube
Didn't Tighten, Needs A Fragrancy Smell
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
Simply, this product didn't do for me what it is intended to do. I did like the light tingle, but there was no change in tightness.
Not likely to leak, easy to dispense, easy to open.
Didn't tighten anything
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
Lust arousing cream for her reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lust arousing cream for her

timelady
extremely useful
timelady
Overall, this is a truly amazing product and a fantastic introduction to arousal enhancers for women. There are no parabens or other seriously dangerous chemicals and the amount of warming/tingling provided was just right for me. I have a feeling this will become a staple, because it does so much so simply! This cream might help you go from working hard to hardly working, making clitoral orgasms a breeze!
Increases clitoral sensitivity wonderfully Easy to apply/remove Sensation increases with motion
Glycerin (if you are allergic) Your response to the sensation may vary
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Rock on for him reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rock on for him

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
A little blue capsule to increase performance, desire and libido? Sounds good right? Rock On for Him is a natural herbal supplement made with a proprietary blend of well known herbs and extracts. Take it an hour before the festivities begin and you too can please your partner like a porn star. Well maybe not, but if it works for you, you may get close.
Natural ingredients, 50% daily value of Niacin and Zinc.
Must take an hour before sex.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
With such an exotic list of ingredients, I would have been happy to feel at least SOMETHING from this product. Sadly, in my case, I got nothing out of it. It might work for other people, but then again it might do nothing at all. If you have problems with erections, this might work wonders for you. If not, you are probably better off spending your money on that special lube to make men feel more spectacular during sex.
*Low Price (Maybe...) *Only tastes bad for a minute or two.
*Bad taste *Seemingly doesn't do ANYTHING
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
JO 9v volt 12 pack reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

JO 9v volt 12 pack

dc2me2
extremely useful
dc2me2
This product is a little pricey but worth it, in my opinion! During intercourse, it will stimulate both you and your spouse. I used it on my husband giving him a hand job. He enjoyed it thoroughly! I Would definitely never apply this to your anal region as well as keeping it away from your eyes.
Provides a toe curling experience.
Tubes hard to open, do not get near mouth or lips, burning sensation.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
JO agape women warming lubricant reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

JO agape women warming lubricant

Kittybit
useful
Kittybit
If you are looking for a warming water-based lubricant look elsewhere. While JO Agape is a nice water-based lube, it failed to provide any warming sensation.
Slick and Silky
Non-warming, although it's supposed to be.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Divine oral pleasure gloss reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Divine oral pleasure gloss

Goodkittygnbad
useful
Goodkittygnbad
Overall, I was pleased with this product. Shunga Lipgloss provides a sweet flavored gloss with a little bit of bite to surprise your partner. The tingle factor, while not long lasting, had enough tingle to know it was there.
Sweet Flavor, Not Tacky, Clear
Short term effectiveness
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012