• Free 3 Day Shipping on Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By July 4!
Sort by
Total products: 589
Flamingo babydoll set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Flamingo babydoll set

jedent
useful
jedent
If you were to google "what sound does a flamingo make," you'd learn that it's kind of a warbling squawk. That's not very sexy. But this super hot outfit IS, and it will look great on you or your favorite ladybird.
Way hot look on big girls, stretchy, includes matching G string
feathers may make it difficult to clean
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
I got this without any hesitation. While waiting for it, I worried that the feather boa like lining may be borderline gaudy. But I tried it on, and it's absolutely wonderful!
Sexy, elastic strip under the breasts makes it easy to get into, not gaudy, comfy
Feathers may get irritating after a while
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Flirty ruffles top reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty ruffles top

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I was hoping my poorly-fitting Espiral item was a one-time fluke, but this shirt convinced me that all of their clothing runs really small with odd proportions. It's such a shame, since it could be really cute!
Soft fabric, nice color, belt is removable.
Runs very small, odd fit, cheap craftsmanship on belt.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Satin gartered chemise set reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Satin gartered chemise set

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Falling Short..
I am glad this was my first piece of lingerie off EF, because it taught me a lot about what I do NOT want in lingerie. This set is unflattering, the accessories are cheap and flimsy, the garters are permanently attached and way too short, and the chest won't fit any size properly, from what I can tell (as I've been at different sizes since owning this). This currently sits, unused, in the back of my closet.
soft front fabric, comes with everything you need for a lingerie outfit, underwire
breast shape/size, cheap materials, flimsy garters, useless g-string, small, short, unflattering
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
mandiegk
extremely useful
mandiegk
Satin Gartered Chemise Set - Dreamy Chemise, Not So Dreamy Accessories
The Satin Gartered Chemise is sexy and flattering. It even looks good when it doesn't fit exactly right. Just don't expect too much from the rest of the set.
Flattering, Stretchy, Satin feel, Supportive Bra
Cup Sizing, Thigh Highs don't fit
SexyySarah
useful
SexyySarah
Sexy sexy sexy!!!
This outfit is sexy to a T. I love that it makes me look skinny and sucks in all the mushy stuff. The satin has an awesome feel and it fits like a glove. Another thing I love is it comes with the main outfit, the thong and the thigh highs, just pair it with some sexy shoes and put on your show! The bra could give a little better support, but with a little adjustment it works great.
Sexy, comes with all pieces need to make an outfit, fits well
The bra needs to be adjusted under your breasts for comfort and look
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Can't stop dreaming of my Dreamgirl.
This Dreamgirl set made my Dream girl One hot mama. Satin like finished front, see-through back, stockings with garters will make your girl the girl of your dreams.
Built in bra, satin feel/look, comes in different sizes.
Cup sizing is off. Price.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Wordplay123
useful
Wordplay123
One hot little number!
If you love old school/retro-styled lingerie, or just want something sexy but not slutty, go for this piece. You won't be disappointed.
Built in Bra, strong construction, sheer thong, garters sewn on.
Bra will flatten out larger cup sizes, sheer back, no other support, limited sizes.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2009
Sequin babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin babydoll & g-string

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
This cute babydoll by Fantasy Lingerie added a little sparkle to my lingerie collection. It's not something I'll want to wear all the time, but a nice addition as something different. If only the sequined part had been longer I may have loved it.
Cute rhinestone straps, comfortable to wear, shiny!
Not enough sequins to cover large bust
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Floral lace sleeved chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace sleeved chemise

Hardware
useful
Hardware
Overall, this was a good buy. The white tags were a sight inconvenience, but a pair of scissors fixed that for the most part. It's visually appealing to my boyfriend, it makes me feel sexy, and feels great to wear. The fabric is very flexible too, so that was a definite plus. Worth the money.
Form fitting, comfortable, Feels great against the skin
White tags ruin the color scheme, a bit tricky making sure you have the right size
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
Lace up underwired babydoll set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up underwired babydoll set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This piece looked so pretty and feminine in the pictures, but the sideways model doesn't show how unflattering this piece is from the front. The fabric poofs out causing an unflattering added bulk to the torso. Sure, it fits, but its nothing that does justice to any figure I can think of.
Fits, unique design, cups fit large breasts
Incredibly unflattering to the waist, adds bulk, materials are low quality
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
Sephymuffins
useful
Sephymuffins
The design of this Babydoll set is very aesthetically pleasing and very beautiful, which might lure people in to buy it, but I strongly advise you save your money and buy a different set on Edenfantasys!
Unique in design, elegant, sexy, revealing, cute.
Too many cons to even list.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2009
China doll chiffon babydoll reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

China doll chiffon babydoll

buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Take Up Your China Doll Babydoll
This is a lovely, feminine babydoll lingerie set, featuring fully adjustable shoulder straps and an elastic tie underneath the bust, making it likely to fit the range of sizes listed in the size chart. The nylon mesh is soft and comfortable to wear, and the bra cups have underwires for support.
Fits true to size, bra has underwires, comfortable, gorgeous, affordable
Not a flattering cut for everyone, thong has a very low/short rise
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Misfit Momma
extremely useful
Misfit Momma
And what a sexy little doll you are too!
The panties which are included with this set are not very generous in sizing, but the top is truly gorgeous and definitely worth owning. This babydoll leaves me feeling sexy, classy and most importantly; comfortable.
Gorgeous embroidered cups, front closures, adjustable straps, comfortable breast support
tiny panties
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
chelseahotel1224
useful
chelseahotel1224
Be My Babydoll
This set of lingerie truly surprised me and is something that I'll be wearing as often as possible. This babydoll is wonderful for everyone, from those looking for their first piece of lingerie to those looking to add something lovely to their repertoire.
Comfortable, elegant, great quality
Mild cup support, small thong
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2010
MsArtis88
worth reading, but not useful
MsArtis88
Your my china doll
this item is worth it in my opinion it is i would recommend everyone to buy this product it will turn your guy or mate head and stop him in what ever it is that he is doing trust me i know
i really like this out fit it has all the right things to it to be a suitable progress
i personally dont find anything wrong wit this outfit
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Apron polka dot babydoll reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Apron polka dot babydoll

Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
Itsy Bitsy Polka Dot Babydoll Apron
For the price, I think this piece of lingerie was a great buy. Even though the cups did not offer much support, the thin shear fabric is exciting to see through. We never used this piece as part of any dedicated roll play since it is very simple. However, its simplicity is part of its elegance. There has never been a time my wife has worn this apron and not gotten my undivided attention.
Excellent cut and design with nice quality fabric
Low quality feather duster, separate bra may be needed for support
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
Cori
extremely useful
Cori
A Sweet Surprise
The Polka Dot Printed Apron is a must-have! The apron is very well made and comfortable enough to wear for prolonged periods of time. It's flattering and makes even us flat-chested ladies look great. You won't find a better piece of lingerie at this price point.
Well-made, Flatters the stomach, Stretchy
Not as long as the picture shows
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
seaofneptune
extremely useful
seaofneptune
A Valentine's surprise
This is a great choice for you when it comes to lingerie sets. It looks and the material feels great. The set is unique and cleaning is easy.
It looks just as good as it does in the picture. It's sexy, flirty, and feminine. Cleaning is easy.
Didn't accentuate the breasts as much as I wanted. Didn't really like the panties.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Now This Is My Kind Of Apron
The Apron polka dot babydoll by DreamGirls, is an extremely attractive and well made piece of lingerie. I love how stretchy the fabric is, and how it accentuates my assets. It even makes my not so attractive areas, aka my belly, look good. You really can't go wrong with this little number!
Very well made, fabric is very stretchy and forgiving, accentuates the best parts
Sizing is a bit off. It runs a bit larger than stated.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2011
Mama Love
useful
Mama Love
A definite must have to any collection!
This outfit is absolutely amazing. Super hot, incredibly sexy, yet incredibly comfortable. It is an outfit that not only will you look good in, but you will feel good in it as well.
Super hot, stretchy, good quality, adjustable straps.
I'd have liked it to tie down lower like it was shown.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
Seducing Your Lover: Step One
I applaud you DreamGirl, this is one incredibly hot set. What you see pictured is really what you get, down to the red feathered tickler. This is a unique babydoll with an almost apron look, complete with bows, ruffles, and lace. This would make a great Valentine's treat, to wear as you tidy up the house, or just for those nights you want to look simply seductive.
Adjustable bra and bow, flattering - conceals mid section.
Must be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2010
Open back babydoll reviews
Price: $27.59
 
 
 
 

Open back babydoll

Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
Hottest Piece of Lingerie I've Ever Owned
If a gorgeous, sexy, and romantic piece of lingerie is what you're after, then look no further. For any body type, this sexy number will be attractive and flattering. Sheer, comfortable, and easily adjustable at under thirty bucks? Why the hell wouldn't you buy it? This hot piece of lingerie guarantees that a hot piece of ass is sure to follow.
Sheer and sexy Well made Not over priced Pretty Comfortable
No flaws/cons noted
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I LOVE your panties!
The Open Back Babydoll is a gorgeous babydoll if you have the right body type for it. This one won't support larger breasts, but for those with smaller breasts, it will help hide any fat on your body that you are self-conscious about. Plus, the panties are adorable!
Adorable panties!, peekaboo cups, good for sex, see-through, hides flaws, panties have ruffles
Doesn't support large breasts or push-up breasts, threads coming undone
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
We wanted to like the Open back babydoll
He Says: This was an overall disappointment, I thought this would be my favorite of the three we ordered, but it was my least favorite.
Maybe will fit better after a boob job.
Not worth the money, looks cheap,
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
If love feels like magic, it's Destiny. When destiny has a sense of humor, It's called Serendipity!
When love feels like magic, it's called Destiny. When destiny has a sense of humor, It's called Serendipity. This is a super sexy set guaranteed to make your hubby want to slowly untie the bra ties and give the girls extra special attention! However ladies, the irony is that yes it's super sexy but, if you are even the slightest bit a pear shaped gal, then this set is not the set for you. Serendipity has a terrible sense of humor.
Super steamy bra cup ties! Super sexy black lace!
Sizing will be a problem for some!
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2010
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Titty Titty, Bang Bang...
If open cup lingerie is your thing, this is definitely a good piece to try out. Being able to untie the cups to expose the girls is like Christmas morning, only more sexual...
Super sexy, cups tie closed, easy open.
Cheap feeling panties, difficulty sizing.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2010
Bella flora chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Bella flora chemise

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This set won't do anything fantastic for small breasts, but it will play up anything you do have. The top is comfortable for longer term wearing and can be paired with a black tank top if you want to leave the house in it. Be wary of the thong though, and plan to replace it with a pair of your own panties.
Top will fit size guidelines, comfortable - even for longer term wear.
Thong runs small.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Athena lace babydoll reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Athena lace babydoll

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Red lingerie seems to be hard to come by, at least red lingerie that's not only sexy but also comfortable and will last more than a few wears. This set fits that bill, and if you wear it over a tank top, it also becomes a gorgeous accessory for a night out.
Color is absolutely gorgeous, Sizing chart is accurate, Comfortable for long term wear
Thong runs a little small, Doesn't play up smaller breasts
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Ooh La La maid reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ooh La La maid

smgriggs1
useful
smgriggs1
Sexy Little Maid That Needs Punishing
Drive someone crazy with this maid outfit and see if they can keep their hands off you while you "clean"!
Very sexy, nicely priced and pretty comfy.
Smaller than I had hoped being a one size fits most, a little short.
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
CLEAN HOUSE
This dress set is a fun way to use role play and turn boring household cleaning tasks to a new, fun, and certainly sexy level.
4 piece set including accessories 2 ribbon ties for support sheer sexy top
small fit one size might not fit most
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Ooh La La
The Oh La La Maid set is hot as hell! It comes with a maid costume. Thong, feather duster, and neck band. The set is mesh and is machine washable. It's a combo of black and white "naughty maid" themed fun.
Complete set, comfortable, easy to put on and take off, machine washable.
Can not be tumble dried, feather duster is cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2010
Seduce me babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Seduce me babydoll

AlexsandraMariee
useful
AlexsandraMariee
A wonderful buy
This item is very much worth your money. It makes a wonderful impression on your lover and turns up the heat in the bedroom. You can wear this look with a lot of different roleplaying scenarios if you and your lover are into that kind of stuff. The front lace tie on the top and the hole in the crotch are a double plus.
There's a hole in the crotch area which is very convenient.
Unable to wear the thong underneath your daily wear.
Shhhitsasecret
useful
Shhhitsasecret
This may look hot, but the quality is not!
For the money it is definitely worth adding to your collection. It's sexy and comfortable. It also fits really well considering it is a one size fits most. But, that being said... do not buy them for the gloves and ties. Look somewhere else if you want to be able to use the ties without waiting for the rip sound.
It's sexy, comfortable, and fits nicely.
I don't think the ribbons will hold. After one use, the ribbon on the gloves are separated.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
My Pretty Red Failboat
For the price, this isn't the absolute worst thing you could buy, but be prepared to use the gloves as a cell phone holder, and the top as an accessory to another outfit. The thong is pretty comfortable though.
Color, Thong is relatively comfortable
Gloves aren't comfortable, Top will fit larger range on sizing chart, thong fits smaller end
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
MsArtis88
worth reading, but not useful
MsArtis88
Seduce me baby
this item is worth it in my opinion it is i would recommend everyone to buy this product it will turn your guy or mate head and stop him in what ever it is that he is doing trust me i know
i really like this out fit it has all the right things to it to be a suitable progress
There’s nothing wrong with this outfit i love it
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Artis88
worth reading, but not useful
Artis88
Happy birthday suit
The only thing that it needed was a mask set the outfit of it would have a more turn on for the guys you can do roll playing and act like your someone else it would have been better if there was a mask
I had a really good experience with using this outfit it was the perfect outfit idea made
The only thing it probably needed was a mask to go with it
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Joy
somewhat useful
Joy
Fabulous For a Honeymoon Night!
This item was reviewed by my sister-in-law for her honeymoon. It was a huge hit at the bachelorette party amongst us women. It was packaged nicely and we took it out of the box to feel the silky fabric. It is a beautiful shade of red, silky and the hand-ties add an extra bonus. Needless to say the item was a huge hit with the new husband and as she put it, "It didn't stay on long!"
Hand ties, silky.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2010
JPito
useful
JPito
Simply sexy
This babydoll is super soft and comfortable so you'll feel great wearing it. Its front tie design is simple but very sexy and is sure to please your partner. This wonderful little set is a great buy for anyone looking to add a little spice to their sex life.
Very soft, very comfortable and easy to wear.
"One size fits most" means it may not be a perfect fit.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010
Me4real
useful
Me4real
Red Hot Seduction!
On the outside of the box it states that this outfit is one size fits most. It states the weight range for size is 90 - 160 pounds and I feel that is a very accurate range.
Soft, sexy, well made.
The gloves are a bit tight around the base of the fingers.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Nuptials chiffon babydoll set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Nuptials chiffon babydoll set

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Nuptials Chiffon Babydoll set comes with a open front halter style babydoll with complimenting g string. Both are made of sheer white chiffon with pink flower accents. This set is simple, classy, and elegant. If looking for an elegant, affordable set; the Nuptials Chiffon Babydoll Set is perfect for such an occasion.
Sheer, Lightweight, Classy, Includes G string, Pink Accents
Must be hand washed and it is more suitable for those who wear size small.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
Mitsouko
useful
Mitsouko
It looks better on screen. If you spend your money on this, use the same amount of money for a good G-string.
Cheap, durable.
Cheap
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Mesh chemise with thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise with thong

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Sexy Time, Followed By Sexy Sleepy Time
This set from Coquette is amazingly sexy, durable, and comfortable. In addition to being able to wear it during all kinds of sex, you can go right to sleep in it, and then toss a bra underneath and wear it out as a shirt. While small breasts don't fill out the cups as well as they could, they don't look ridiculous, which is a huge plus side.
Cups don't look ridiculous on smaller breasts, Comfortable enough to sleep in, Sexy as hell
Thong runs kinda small
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Shimmy Shimmy Chemise
This chemise was a dream come true. I finally found my sexy night wear. It fits wonderfully with the exception of the pantie, is durable, gorgeous, and flattering.
SEXY!, vibrant red, comfortable, can sleep in it, true to size, durable
small panties, not good for smaller than C breasts
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2010
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
Inside Box #1...
A good set for those looking for lingerie on a budget. It feels cheaper than a lot of other sets, but it has the looks to compete with more expensive ones.
Looks great, and comes with a matching thong.
No support, and it smells and feels like its its from a box...which it is.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2010
Fetish femme pink babydoll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish femme pink babydoll

tigereye75
useful
tigereye75
Beautiful and Functional
I would recommend this to anyone looking for something sexy that is still soft and romantic. It is not "over-the-top" sexy like some others, but still does a very good job of getting the man excited.
Sexy and beautiful Comfortable
Not very warm
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
Ke
useful
Ke
Babydoll not for babies
I really love the look of this babydoll, and I can't wait to show it to the hubby! I know he will love it!
Soft, pretty
No elastic, not great packaging
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
HarleyGirl740
somewhat useful
HarleyGirl740
Fetish Femme Pink Babydoll
I was very pleased with this product. I really have no complaints about this as I am very happy with the overall product.
Comfy, sexy, light and easy to care for
N/A
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Mass Hole Mommy
somewhat useful
Mass Hole Mommy
Love To Spice It Up In The Bedroom!
This is a sexy piece of lingerie that leaves a little something to the imagination, too. It's a great piece of lingerie that is extremely well made and will stand up to your friskiest sessions!
Comfortable, well-made.
Weak clasp.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2010
Gathered mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Gathered mesh chemise set

Stephanie Marie
useful
Stephanie Marie
Lime Green is just Awesome
I like this outfit quite a bit. It will look good on anyone in my opinion. In the mediums, I would suggest this for anyone with a B cup. I am quite sure that a B cup would fit best in this outfit. I recommend this for anyone who wants a tight-fitting outfit to show off their body.
If you have belly it will hide it, Has lime green in it, Comfy
If you have rolls or love handles, this will not look good on you.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
Bookbookie820
somewhat useful
Bookbookie820
Figure Flattery?
It's great for showing off your back and butt, but the cups don't seem to really fit. The fabric is clingy and seems to rise up when you walk. It is also comfortable and helped make my stomach appear smaller.
The design made my stomach appear tiny, showed off my back fantastically
Didn't fit my cup size very well, kept rising up when I didn't want it to
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Strut Your Stuff
For our uses, this works great. It's form-fitting but in a good way, and it hides his stomach well. The cups have underwire and provide good support, but they only really are comfortable if you are a C cup or smaller. The mesh is breathable and extremely comfortable. A gorgeous outfit overall.
Disguises a tummy pooch, gorgeous color, well made, mesh is breathable, very comfortable
Hugs any rolls, doesn't support over a C cup, garters come off easily - might get lost
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2010
oncetwice
useful
oncetwice
Green Light for Sexy Fun
For the price, this piece is a good addition to your collection. It isn't a go-to of mine but it's a good change of pace from traditionally colored lingerie. If you are looking for a complete set (chemise, thong, and garters) you could find something a little more special than this, which just comes with the bare minimum apart from the chemise. There is no detailing on the thong or garters.
Material feels great and overall sexy design.
Trim color is crazy and the thong and garters are nothing special.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2010
Corset style babydoll set reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Corset style babydoll set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Pirate Whore!
This incredibly unique piece of lingerie will flatter pretty much any figure. It accentuates the waist and plays up the hips to create an hourglass look without having to painfully cinch you in. I seriously recommend it to any woman. My only major gripe is the panties.
Would look good on a lot of different body types, incredibly unique and sexy, open back/butt
Pantie sizing and craftsmanship is horrible, the busk does not fasten securely
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Smokin!!!
The Corset style baby doll by Coquette is absolutely gorgeous! It looks great on and is somewhat adjustable in size, though it does run small. It's extremely well made and totally worth the price.
Extremely well made, somewhat adjustable, gorgeous, great price.
Runs a bit small.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
lolife
somewhat useful
lolife
Gothic Beauty
As long as you heed the sizing information, this is a gorgeous versatile piece that has many uses and not just in the bedroom. Definitely worth the price!
Beautiful colours and tight bustier feel.
Coquette strange sizing, no give g-string.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Sir
useful
Sir
Practically Perfect in Every Way
This Corset Style Set is stunning in the most exact sense of the word. It's made of lovely and pleasing fabrics, and will look beautiful on most body types. Though it isn't made for very tight cinching, it's great for what it's made for: making you look sultry and sexy for yourself or your partner.
Beautiful design, comfortable fabric, looks perfect when put on, overall great set.
Hooks come undone easily, not for tight cinching.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2009
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
Three words, "I feel hot!"
This is a definite buy in our books. It is sexy, sleek, and everything you could want in a lingerie set. For a steamy outfit that you'll keep coming back to, the extra money is worth it.
Great look, excellent construction, magical powers of sexiness.
Material on the panties could be softer, I don't want to let her take it off.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2009
Bow chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Bow chemise

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This looks cute on the model, but if the picture had been from the 100% front, I would have realized before buying this that the design will not flatter some. The design actually makes hips look larger and does not define the waist. It instead can box the torso and cut into the hips. I found the sizing to be way small, especially for Coquette and the lace was horrible itchy! I was left disappointed.
Solid construction, puts the girls on display, makes my butt look super cute peaking out in the back
Runs small, fits strange, garters not adjustable, scratchy lace
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
Chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise with g-string

Mrs.B2010
worth reading, but not useful
Mrs.B2010
All in all, I love this item. It spices things up for us, and makes me feel sexy. My husband can't keep his hands off me when I wear it, and it's just plain perfect for our sex life.
Lightweight material, beautiful colors, easy to care for..
G-string is kind of uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011