Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 219
Inked enhancer reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Inked enhancer

Choolz
extremely useful
Choolz
The inked Enhancer is vibrating cock ring that works well for couples. It includes a bullet that has 3 speeds and is made of 100% silicone making it stretchy. While the fastest speed is pretty strong I did notice that the more intense the sex became the less I felt it. I think it'd be better for slower sex or foreplay. This toy would be great for beginners since it's not as strong as other toys I've used.
I liked that it was very flexible, fit well for both of us, great for foreplay.
None, except maybe an extra vibration setting for even more vroom ;)
Sexagon enhancer reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sexagon enhancer

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I love when my first choice ends up being a winner. This cock ring can help make you harder and last longer. It might even make your erection a little bigger too! It is very durable, works well and is easy to clean. It's a keeper!
Fits everyone, nubs inside can be stimulating, functional cock ring, durable, stretchy
None!
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
Trojan vibrating ring and condom reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Trojan vibrating ring and condom

Sexaholic
useful
Sexaholic
I would use the vibrating ring again but I didn't even bother with the condom. The price isn't exactly worth it as there is tons of replacements out there but if you are in a bind and need to run out and get one of these things, then this is your best bet. I do prefer the Durex brand ones but either will do.
Enjoyable Helps last longer
Price Disposable
Rings of fire flare reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Rings of fire flare

Moisamazing
somewhat useful
Moisamazing
This was my first time having my partner use something like this, and I must say it helped a lot, and it felt like, with this toy, it could be a never-ending night!
Ease of use, Long-lasting, Great stimulation
I can not think of any cons of this product
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
Groove stainless steel cock ring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Groove stainless steel cock ring

ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Groove is a massive stainless steel cock ring, solid and unyielding. It measures one-quarter inch high and a half inch wide, and weighs almost a quarter pound. The surface is highly polished stainless steel, with two grooves for decoration. It comes in two sizes, one with a 1-3/4" hole and the other with a 2" hole. Not only does the Groove serve to enhance your erection, it also is very decorative.
Solid, comfortable, handsome.
Few size choices.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2011
Tribal stainless steel cock ring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tribal stainless steel cock ring

 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Metal Cock rings are great when it comes to restricting the blood flow to the penis; this Stainless ring is no exception. Designed to go around your cock and balls this ring has nice weight and holds the temperature well. The Tribal design is highlighted by the polished Stainless Steel so you can have some serious Bling on you cock for your partner to enjoy.
Good heft and the rounded edges are comfortable. Tribal design is like a tattoo for your penis
Sizing is very important, might be hard to put on for less experienced.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2010
Senso enhancers reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Senso enhancers

southernhawtie
somewhat useful
southernhawtie
The Senso Enhancers are a waste of money and time. Besides the fact that they are colorful and cute, they really have no other useful function. I would not purchase this product if I had it to do over again.
It's very cute and colorful.
So soft and flexible that you can't feel it.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
These three little jelly items are worth about as much as a bag of rubber bands. The benefit to the bag of rubber bands is you get more and can use them for something else.
You do get three
Everything else
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2010
Rock the cock ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rock the cock ring

Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
This is an okay ring to serve it's purpose, it will work for beginners, but I would recommend being mindful that it's a tight fit and know your size before you buy it, because you'll want to buy a ring that fits. This will fit small to average sized males.
Stretchy, modern design
Material is rubbery and can catch hair when pulling it off
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2010
Rascal cock tie set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rascal cock tie set

Just Jen
useful
Just Jen
The Rascal Cock Tie Set is great for beginners. It is easy to use and very effective. It will make you want to try different cock rings!
Work well, easy to use
Not much to look at
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
We have searched and searched for something that would work for us, and finally we found it! Maybe now that we have more experience, I will be able to talk him into a sexier cock ring.
Easy to adjust, very flexible, stays put!
Not very sexy looking.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2010
Easy on cock ring reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Easy on cock ring

Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
So Easy, Even a Caveman Can Use It.
The Easy On Cock Ring is an adjustable strap style cock ring made of nylon that will appeal to both beginners and experienced users alike. The easy to use adjustable strap allows you to wear this cock ring as loose or as tight as you prefer. Plus it's comfortable to wear, easy to care for, and a great value. What more could you ask for in a cock ring?
Adjustable sizing, Easy to tighten and remove, Great value
None
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Tighten Up that Strap
The Easy On Cock Ring by Leatherbeaten is a really simple design. This doesn't mean that Leatherbeaten fails to apply the idea well, quite the opposite, actually. They take a 10" long 3/4" wide soft nylon strap and put a plastic cinch at one end. This plastic cinch is easy to tighten and even easier to loosen. The cinch is also easy to tighten to right where you want it to be. It doesn't pinch either. This all adds up to create one of the best adjustable cock rings currently available.
Easy to adjust to your exact fit, should fit nearly every guy, doesn't pinch.
Could remind one of camping equipment, but that could be a pro for some.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2009
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Easy Does It
This is a no-frills cock ring that the word "Easy" can be applied to in every way: It's easy to put on and take off, easy on the penis when wearing it, and easy to wash and store afterward.
Fully adjustable to fit all sizes. Can use it in water.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
Barracuda glider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Barracuda glider

Rose Unlocked
somewhat useful
Rose Unlocked
The Barracuda Glider is a good idea, it looks nice, and you can use all kinds of lube with it; but in actual practice it doesn't quite work as well as one would think.
You can use both silicone and water based lube.
It doesn't glide, and is hard to adjust once on.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2010
Rings of fire blaze reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Rings of fire blaze

bored350
useful
bored350
This toy was dissatisfying for both me and my girlfriend. The ticklers on the outside of the ring did nothing for her, along with the rubbery smell that it put off.
Comfortable
Smell, Difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
iStim c-ring reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

iStim c-ring

Red
extremely useful
Red
The Nexus c-ring is a silicone cock ring that is girthy (so will fit most cocks adequately), stretchy, and allows for the attachment to an e-stim power box.
A stretchy cock ring that attaches easily into e-stim play
The ring is not conductive - just a the dime sized hard plastic portion of it.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2010
Velcro closure cock strap reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Velcro closure cock strap

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Velcro closure cock strap is from the Reds line of leather toys from Doc Johnson. It is a 3/4 inch wide by nine inch long leather strap with two inches of Velcro at each end. The Velcro makes it easy to put on and remove and also allows for adjustment. All exterior surfaces of the strap are finished leather which makes it easier to care for. Used correctly, the strap can work well for prolonging ejaculation, but the leather is pretty stiff when new which can cause some discomfort.
Easy to put on and remove, adjustable
Stiff leather
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2010
Hot lips cock ring reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Hot lips cock ring

DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Vibrating cock rings are a great, unobtrusive way to add a little vibration to foreplay, sex and masturbation. This one has a fun and sexy design and feels great too. The squishy material will accommodate any sized penis or dildo and comfortably stimulate the clitoris, scrotum and anus. The only downfall is the short-lived bullet.
Comfortable material, fun design.
Bullet runs out of juice quickly.
Alchemy metallics band reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Alchemy metallics band

Irishguy2328
useful
Irishguy2328
Alchemy metallics ring is great! I love the feeling of it around my package and it really makes for an amazing orgasm!
Metal has been the best material I've used in a sex toy
Size is a bit small. A larger cock ring is a must for anyone with a larger penis
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
In Purrgatory
useful
In Purrgatory
It's absolutely a great buy, but you do have to make sure you're getting the right size, and it's hard when the manufacturer gets the diameter wrong.
Cheap, looks great, is well-made.
Size isn't 100% accurate.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2009
Nitrile dual ring set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nitrile dual ring set

Black Fox
extremely useful
Black Fox
For a basic cock ring, that is safer than the jelly type rings, this Spartacus product was good quality, and reasonably priced. You'll get a lot of use out of these and with the triple pack, you'll be more likely to find a good ring set to use and fit into. If you aren't used to it the white rings were more stretchy and you could get used to it with those, before moving onto the stiffer rings for a firmer fit.
Allergen, Latex, Phthalate, Nickle Free. Great quality.
Don't lick it unless you like the taste of tires.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2010
Stimulator ring set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Stimulator ring set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set of cock rings by Doc Johnson is a bit pricey for what it is, but as a product they are pretty nice. They work well as cock rings and can be added to slim vibrators for extra girthy vaginal stimulation. They are made of jelly so that means a smell and a lot of dust being attracted. If you can get past that, you have four to choose from.
Easy to use, fits a lot of guys.
Unsafe material, smell.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
lovlyred24
useful
lovlyred24
This is a very good product and very enjoyable for both partners. We will use these almost everytime we have time to have sex.
Enhances girth and length noticeably. Lengthens time of erection. Maintains erection after orgasm.
Needs a lot of lube to get on and off.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2008
Vibrating Support Plus pleasure point ring reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating Support Plus pleasure point ring

AlwaysUnderTheSheets
useful
AlwaysUnderTheSheets
One hour of total bliss....
I really like this toy and would definitely recommend it to people. I really didn't find any cons with this product and liked the way it was made.
Vibration, can be used two ways.
None.
Alyjazz
extremely useful
Alyjazz
The little ring that could
This is a very exciting toy. It's strong vibrations and simple design make it one both partners will be able to enjoy. It seems like it was made with both partners in mind, not simply one or the other like most toys. The removable bullet makes it great for a number of different naughty activities.
3 speeds, waterproof, very strong vibrations, wireless.
It can slide to the side when the inside of ring gets wet.
 Keeshia
extremely useful
Keeshia
Penis goes VROOOMMMM!
A comedian once said "can't put a motor in your wiener! Done asked the doctor, can't be done!" Well now you can vibrate with the best of them gents! This toy is fantastic for some added fun and even for alone time ladies. And it works in all conditions!
High powered, texture, easy care.
Would be good to have another size up for those a bit thicker than 2 inches.
Vibrating support plus wireless reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating support plus wireless

Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
This is Not The One Ring To Rule Them All...
While this seems to be a well made vibrating ring, overall the inconsistent vibrations have made this a nice but not useful toy for us.
Very comfortable to wear, good vibrations.
Inconsistent vibrations during intercourse.
 Keeshia
useful
Keeshia
Hey Eagle Eye! You missed!
This toy can be very hit or miss depending on your body but if it does hit your spots it is extremely pleasurable.
Powerful and consistent vibrations, quiet, added texture.
Slipping issues, didn't reach where I needed it.
VictoriaRose
extremely useful
VictoriaRose
Tickles In All The Right Places
The Vibrating Support Plus is a great addition to our toy chest because it added waves of pleasure in a new and exciting way for both of us.
Large head for clitoral stimulation, contact turn on for vibrator, comfortable fit.
Batteries bit difficult to change.