Pocket pussies reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 197
Mood pleaser thick ribs reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser thick ribs

cnmbck2005
somewhat useful
cnmbck2005
Fun addition for couples!
All in all, this was an ok toy. It's fun for both solo and couples play. However, for a mind blowing experience, I think one has to look elsewhere.
Easy to use Easy to clean
Insides were a little smooth Have to powder it after cleaning it
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
letsgetwierd
useful
letsgetwierd
A Quick Mood Switch-up
A very well designed product, great price, even better feeling. A must have. Pros outweigh any cons. If you are looking for a toy that will please you, this is it.
Great texture, discreet, comfortable, easy to clean, looks great
It did leak through the top, a little loud
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
kaykay0427
extremely useful
kaykay0427
He was thoroughly pleased....
I love the Mood Pleasers thick ribs. It's so much fun as a couples toy, and probably just as great solo. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a new addition to their toy box. Very simple and effective. I gave this toy 5 stars.
Great Texture, Nice size for my hand, Easy to clean
Smells strong, UR3, kind of small for most penises
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
Ribbed Pleasures
The Mood Pleaser Thick Ribs is a great sleeve to add to your toy box, whether it's your first masturbator sleeve or a new sleeve to add to the collection. The thick ribs are a great pleasure feeling and it's very easy to clean and store. It's even small enough to travel with.
Ribbed Texture. Easy To Clean. Easy To Store. Stretches. Travel Friendly.
May feel too tight on larger sized penis.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Dustin LaBorde
extremely useful
Dustin LaBorde
Price of Pleasure
For the price you cant beat it, you are bound to have fun by yourself or with a partner, good pleasure for the price
flexible, Tight, Small, Silky, Great price
Slight tearing from girth size.
Noches latinas vagina palm pal reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Noches latinas vagina palm pal

angel42539
useful
angel42539
Vagina In Your Hand!
This product looks and feels great. It won't break the bank. You wont regret buying this at all. I recommend this to be the newest addition to your toy box.
Feels great
Hard to care for
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
 Mrs.Hellzapoppin
extremely useful
Mrs.Hellzapoppin
So realistic and natural, but so dry
The Noches Latinas is a fun hand held vagina from Doc Johnson. It has a nice caramel color and realistic labia. It's soft and gently textured and will be sure to spruce up a boring old hand job. It feels terrific in use and so realistic. But beware, this toy is fairly high maintenance!
realistic, feels great, easy to use, will fit most
porous materials, high maintenance
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
Sean*23
useful
Sean*23
Pocket Pleasure!
I'm kind of riding the fence on this one. There are good and bad points to this product. It's cheap, so you do get what you pay for. It will last as long as you maintain it. It is easy to clean and store, but like I said, the product doesn't imitate the real thing quite as much as I wished for. It could be better. The product is too tight.
Really cheap, easy to carry around, easy to clean
It's not completely satisfying, the feel of it could be better
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Slick, Stretchy VS Real Thing
I had bought a very generic sleeve the first time. When I bought this one I wanted something more realistic. I think for the money we spent on this it was a good buy. I was not disappointed. I don't like the fact that it is high maintenance. If you have kids and one bathroom it's not like you have a lot of time to do what is necessary for the care of this one. Talk about some late nights or creative ways of hiding this one altogether.
Able to stretch it to compensate for the length, tapered for a good grip, tight fit
Not long enough, high maintenance, porous
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Dickguy119
somewhat useful
Dickguy119
Cheap pussy
If you want a cheap masturbater, I would recommend this. If you don't mind paying extra money I would probably go with the fleshlight or a higher quality toy.
Cheap Feels good Better orgasm
Floppy Strong smell May not be long enough for some May be to wide for most
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
Amiga Latina
Doc Johnson adds to their collection of UR3 masturbation sleeves with this Latina flavored Vagina Amiga. While it is insanely comfortable to grip and use, it will tear easily. My partner said because of the tightness, and how natural it felt he would use it again without hesitation.
Tight, easy grip, feels good
tears easily, ur3 has a distinct smell, sticky
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Great Sleeve, But A High-Maintenance Material
The Vagina Amiga Palm Pal made by Doc Johnson has a realistic looking entrance, with a realistic feel. The sleeve is open-ended and will accommodate most penis sizes in length as well as girth. The sleeve is easy to handle, even with lubricant on your hands and doesn't have the bulk to it that most sleeves have. While nothing can compare to the real thing, my partner said he enjoyed the feeling of the sleeve and will use it again when having a solo session.
easy-grip, tasteful packaging, realistic look and feel, not bulky, extremely stretchy
high-maintenance material, porous material, length
Hotmilk reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Hotmilk

Valtiel632
useful
Valtiel632
Great toy for inexperienced beginners...
As I said, this is a pretty good toy for beginners, even if it doesn't offer the intense, long-lasting experience that other, more expensive toys like the Fleshlight or Tenga sleeves do.
Affordable, good for beginners.
Not very durable.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Jalh222
extremely useful
Jalh222
A pretty good starter toy for guys who've limited experience.
The Hot Milk may not be the best out there, but I believe it's still a great toy. This toy aims for more of a realistic experience instead of an overly intense one. Absolutely great for beginners and a good addition to anyone's collection.
Easy enough to clean, great design, decent price
There are better toys
turtlbrdr
extremely useful
turtlbrdr
Pink Wonder Does Well to Please, a Soft Pillowy Embrace
The Hotmilk sleeve is a fun experience, as I'm just starting out. I can't speak for many other sleeves, but I think this little gem can stand out on it's own. The fact that it has no nubs however, will be a turn off for advanced users used to the stimulation, but may be a boon for those less experienced as it will not over-stimulate them.
Silky Soft, Not over-stimulating
No nubs for extra stimulation, fairly loose on an average size
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Hotmilk Usually Puts Me to Sleep
Hotmilk was a great find. As a Japanese product for men, I expected it to not accommodate a larger guy very well, but it actually does, and it also doesn't feel like it's going to rip or tear when it does so. There's a low latex smell and the material isn't sticky either. The texture and suction is awesome!
Awesome texture and suction, Material, No/low smell, Stretches nicely, Fits larger guys
Opening is scary looking and doesn't hug like other masterbators we love, Can be tricky to clean
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Paco
useful
Paco
Nice Toy ... For a Little While.
I don't think this toy is worth the price. Sure, it's cheap. You don't have to spend much, which is what compelled me to buy it in the first place. But it simply doesn't last. That alone makes the toy not worth the price.
Good feel, nice texture, reversible.
Rips easily, flimsy material
Summersong
useful
Summersong
Hot is Right
I'd definitely recommend this! It's a great masturbator than can be used solo/as a couple. It has a realistic feel and a great price tag. A little hard to clean - but that's hardly a con with this toy!
Realistic feel Worth the money
Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
Definitely Worth a Shot!
For any man looking for the ease of a masturbator, I would recommend this one. For the cost of $19.99, it's definitely in the running with the higher priced toys. The pressure around the penis is adjusted by you and not the toy. It also keeps the lubricant where it belongs, in the sleeve and not running out of it.
Easy to use Very good texture Should fit almost anyone quite easily
Hand pressure required for stimulation Harder to clean
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
ZidaKano
extremely useful
ZidaKano
Hotmilk! Bah it was lukewarm at best.
Overall, the Hotmilk masturbator by Toy's Heart is a quite intriguing choice for someone looking for a nicely designed and very affordable toy to keep you busy in your alone time. With its ease of use and small form factor, it could be just the toy you need when those sudden and slightly inconvenient "urges" need attending to.
Cheap, Well designed and easy to use.
Limited uses, Attracts dust/hair and unfortunately mine melted.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
doug76
useful
doug76
Always in the mood to please.
Decent product at a great price and always gets the job done. Easy to clean and won't make a mess.
Easy to clean and feels great.
Maybe a little too soft.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
Sexymami69
useful
Sexymami69
Pleasing, but not long lasting
For my boyfriend's first toy, it was disappointing to the both of us. He liked the texture inside the toy and it was easy for him to clean the toy himself, but the fact that it was not durable was heartbreaking.
Texture inside the pussy, easy to clean
Not durable
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
What's a little creepy and a lot squishy and beats fucking your fist?
Definitely worth the money you'll spend. If you are looking for an inexpensive male masturbator that will last you a long time with proper care, then look no further. The boyfriend is a big fan, and it's much easier to lay down twenty bucks for one of these than upwards of three times as much for a Flip Hole or Fleshlight.
inexpensive, durable
it's a little creepy looking, and nothing about this toy is discreet
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Got Milk? You should.
Hotmilk is a handheld masturbation sleeve made of non-latex TPE material that can stretch to fit men of various sizes. Inside there are subtle ripples along the walls and a cluster of soft ticklers in the end that gives a unique masturbation experience. It's affordable, feels great, and takes nothing more than soap and water to clean it.
Feels great. More durable than a lot of sleeves are. Easy to clean.
None
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2010
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Why Hotmilk is Smooth and Buttery
Buying anything other than a Fleshlight or a Tenga Flip Hole to masturbate with is a bit of gamble - or, at least, it used to be. For the price, the Hotmilk is quite simply the BEST masturbation sleeve available. The soft, supple texture, easy maintenance, sealed design and sublime texture all make this an incredibly satisfying product that you'd probably be able to charge twice as much for. Excellent all around.
An amazing product, especially for the price. The best under $20 masturbation sleeve EVER.
It can't match more expensive sleeves - but at a third of the price, doesn't need to.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2010
Zpang tight fit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Zpang tight fit

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
An inexpensive, decent masturbator made of TPR in a small form factor. Good for travel-size or to hide from roommates. If you have a thin penis or like really tight holes, this is for you. An overall decent first masturbator that provides plenty of tightness and suction and easy to clean. Better than most cheap masturbators, but not as good as higher end ones like a Fleshlight. May be considered One-time use.
Cheap, lots of suction, small size, pretty easy to clean, lube included
Texture Not as good as a Fleshlight, Very tight. One-time use?, not realistic looking.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Lexi UR3 pocket pussy reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lexi UR3 pocket pussy

Dragonbreath
somewhat useful
Dragonbreath
Always ready to go
Even though the pink fades away and it tears a little bit, it is still one hell of a toy. I was really happy when I saw it at my doorstep in the early morning.
Cheap, feels great.
Tears and fades.
xtopgunner
useful
xtopgunner
Lexi UR3 Pocket heaven
This item is worth your money -- trust me. For the price, you're going to get a toy that's on the level of, say, a Fleshlight. Albeit you wont be scoring any points in the realistic category, you will definitely score high on the feels great category. Coupled with easy cleaning, there is simply no reason to not buy this toy.
Semi-realistic, feels great, great sex trainer
A bit bulky
apryls
useful
apryls
LADIES SPOIL YOUR MAN!!!!
Doc Johnson really does put out the best products and this is truely one of them!!!! If you are thinking about something new try this.
feels life like
splits if you are too big
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
bassist99
useful
bassist99
Insert creative review title here.
Ths has a nice pleasure chamber and is very easy to grip and use. The pink on the lips does wear off so don't get attached to the color. Overall, a pretty nice toy, but I would like more for the price.
Easy to hold. Realistic feel.
May be a little to pricey for a toy like this.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
smooveb
useful
smooveb
A great introduction into the world of sex toys!
Worth every penny. Feels great, easy to use, easy to clean and will certainly last a long time. A great introduction into the world of toys for those who have no experience. Stock up on the lube, because this thing is virginal. Soft, luscious material feels incredible. Makes me want to try other toys!
Realistic feel Durable Easy to clean
A bit tight Paint rubs off Not discreet
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Stroker
somewhat useful
Stroker
IT'S HERE!!!
Well it was kind of sexy looking with some imagination. Actually you buddy will spring into action pretty fast because he will know what your going to be doing with his new best friend! It's soft and tight like that little 5'2" girl who lives across the hall from you or up the street. My girlfriend and I love it, well especially me and has suction where her pussy doesn't. Shh, don't tell her I said that. She'll take it away from me.
Feels great, good times ahead!
Wandering if it will hold up to the abuse.
allenlongfellow
useful
allenlongfellow
Read entire review
Great product. Try it out in the shower for the warmth and quicker clean-up. Make sure you use plenty of lube. I highly recommend it. Five STARS!
Great feeling without the need for batteries, very soft, nice aroma
Faded lip color may be a problem for some, but not for me
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2008
The Sex Critic
useful
The Sex Critic
Read entire review
When you first put yourself into it, you will notice the deeper your cock goes in, the tighter the toy feels.  I can honestly say this was excellent stimulation for me.  This toy is very tight, so tight that you could almost go hands free
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2007
Black Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo

froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
Black Glory Hole
This product is worth every penny. It is great for a "quicky" or just to have a little fun with. It can also be used almost anywhere.
Very smooth Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Dreaus
extremely useful
Dreaus
Feels WAY better than it looks!
First and foremost, this toy looks like a big piece of crap...literally. Once you get over THAT little factor, this product is well worth the price. Super soft and extremely flexible, this will stretch to fit any size man out there. Great for solo or couples play. The ridges and bumps found on the inside make this feel amazing. Great for when you need to “rub one out” real quick or for training yourself for more stamina. This toy is a great value for the money.
Tight, Texture and inner shape is awesome
Shape, Colour
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Time for a two-fer!
This combo pack from Zero Tolerance and Evolved is better than any value meal at McDonald's. It's a good starter kit for new guys nervous to get a stroker who don't want to spend the cash on another product. If you've used other products from Tenga or Fleshlight, you might find yourself going back to those. If you've never used a stroker or have only used a couple, this is a good option.
Good starter combo kit.
DVD set up and blow job only scenes.
Fujiko velvet touch masturbator reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fujiko velvet touch masturbator

Jennifer87
useful
Jennifer87
Man's Best Friend ;)
This is a little wonderful masturbator! My husband loves it for solo and I love to use it at foreplay in the bedroom and even in the shower. For the little bit of money it costs, it's a great investment for men that love to have an extra sensation of tightness every once in a while. This is my husband's top choice for when he is short on time and wants to cum quickly!
Ribbed inside Extra tight (for the men who like it like that) Great for couples or solo
A little on the shorter side If you are not careful it will tear because of the tightness of it.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Parag0n
extremely useful
Parag0n
Good price, but still not worth it.
I knew this was a small and cheap sleeve, but I thought it may still provide some satisfaction when I don't feel like using one of the more difficult-to-use toys. I was wrong. There is nothing about this toy that makes it worth buying, even if it is cheap.
Small enough to hide or travel with Easy to use Easy to clean
Not stimulating Strong odor Not durable
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
MR Chickhabit
extremely useful
MR Chickhabit
little japanesie pleasure sleevie
This toy is certainly a fine lower quality toy, the interior gets the job done. the detail is very sexy and the texture on the outside is certainly helpful during use. the included powder was a nice touch too. get Fujiko if you cant afford more expensive toys, just don't expect her to live up to the likes of fleshlight and tenga.
nice size, neat detail on pussy lips.
not easily sanitized, hard to hold on during extended sessions
OhMy!
useful
OhMy!
A little money goes a long way
This is an all-around pleasing and inexpensive toy for solo or couples use. It travels well, stores easily, and is usable virtually anywhere. I would definitely add it to your collection.
Price, micro-ribbing
Can get slippery with lube, a deeper-ribbed version may also be nice
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Funfunfun2223
useful
Funfunfun2223
Tight, soft and will roll your eyes!!
Overall this item is wonderful, I enjoyed it for as long as I had it, and when it finally became time to replace it, I bought another. It's an amazing addition to anyone's sex toy collection, it remains one of my favorites for when you just want to cum instantly :-D
Tightness Soft feeling Ribs Tight Durable with careful use (lube and cleaning)
Maybe too tight Short, approx 5" If you are not careful, it will tear because of the tightness
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2008
DreamGuy
useful
DreamGuy
Read entire review
It was very fun toy to play with and enhances the masturbation experience everytime. It feels great and the material is amazing
Excellent material, easy to clean and maintain, fun for vacations, easy to conceal
rips fairly easy, smaller in length
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2008
All star porn stars Kimberly Kane UR3 pocket pussy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

All star porn stars Kimberly Kane UR3 pocket pussy

ChuChii
somewhat useful
ChuChii
His first pornstar
If your looking to get your husband or even your self a pocket pussy and this is your first time we recommend this but if your looking for something that has more feeling inside then look again, this toy is a great first time toy.
Realistic Not a strong smell Inexpensive
Needs more denials inside Porous UR3 material
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Cindi025
useful
Cindi025
Kimberly Kane.. what big lips you have!
I definitely am pleased with my choice to purchase this item. It is priced very reasonably so you will not have to break the bank to afford it. Although it does have its faults, my boyfriend did enjoy using it and has high hopes in it lasting a while. This toy is great for beginners as well as those more experienced users. If you want something cheap definitely give it a try!
price, hypo-allergenic, latex free, perfect hand-held size
only rated a 2 on safety, a little hard to clean, colors fading
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
Somewhere Out There
useful
Somewhere Out There
High Realism, Low Price
This might not be the real deal, but it is definitely worth trying. Impressive is the one word to sum this toy up with.
Easy to clean, realistic, cheap
Odor, slightly too short.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2013
JonhLegend
useful
JonhLegend
A Must Buy!
Overall, for the quality and price you’re getting with this toy, it’s a must buy. There are only two or three other strokers on the market that are both this quality and this price. Doc Johnson has definitely figured out how to keep their male customers happy in both the pants and wallet.
Affordiable, made with thick guys in mind
Slighly short for the above average length man
carl2000
extremely useful
carl2000
Great value and great fun
It is a great price for a fantastic product. If coupled with a warming lube, you will be in for a great session. It may be a little too short for men who are on the larger side of average in terms of penis length.
lovely soft texture great price durable
can get loud not discreet
TheHardOne
useful
TheHardOne
Like having Kimberly in the palm of your hand.
Great pocket pussy for the price. Thick material that appears to be highly durable. The hole is slightly larger than other pocket pussies. It makes a lot of noise.
- Heavy duty - Very large lips - Skin like texture
- Color washes off after first cleaning - Out of the box smell - Noise
bassist99
useful
bassist99
Very realistic (in both feel and look)
Great, great, great mid-range sleeve. It's easy to use and is a realistic molding from a pornstar. It actually has a nice scent to it, for what that is worth to someone who buys the toy.
Very realistic vagina, "fresh" scent, requires just a little lube to use.
Like most toys, it doesn't contain bigger guys.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Xylophone Penis
This is a good stroker. It's a little shorter than other strokers I've used, but it was also a bit wider too. If you're looking for a straight up stroker and want to stay in the mid-priced range, this could be what you're looking for.
Designed for thicker guys in mind.
Little too short.
Naughty or Nice
useful
Naughty or Nice
Freakishly good!
This is as real as it gets for a fake pussy. I couldn't get over how real it looked and feels, and I have a pussy of my own! Lubing this baby up and fucking my boyfriend with it was a major turn on, and he loved it. This baby is affordable, and should fit the average man... the perfect alternative when I'm on the rag!
Realistic
None
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Si-x type r sleeve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Si-x type r sleeve

shotjuan
useful
shotjuan
Japanese Black Beauty
Looking for a something out of this world to get your rocks off? Look no further. Whether it's your first toy or something to add to the toy box, this one will not disappoint.
Easily transportable No smell Quite stimulating
Might be too stimulating for some Cannot use it hands-free
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
Function Pursuit
The box put it best -- "It's a function pursuit hole. It is a moderate thickness hole with diameter of 22mm. It's made of safe material. Olgazm can be easily experience. Don't you think it's good to feel Olgazm very easily?" Yes, yes we do. Now, if only it were easier to clean...
*Lots of variety with the textures *Not bulky *Very soft
*hard to clean *Textures can cause a bit of discomfort
TarotLadyLissa
useful
TarotLadyLissa
The Super Sleeve
If the hand just doesn't do it for you anymore, or you want to try something new, this sleeve is worth a try. It's affordable and fun. It needs lots of lube and lint free storage. Other than that, it's a great way to go solo or spice it up with a friend!
Soft feel, snug fit, great texture inside
Lint magnet, needs lots of lube, made from TPE
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
slcadman
somewhat useful
slcadman
Not A Great Sleeve
Despite the low cost, this sleeve/pocket pussy is still not worth the time or money. It's one of the few closed-ended items I've ever used that seemed to instantly lose its lube and not provide any extra stimulation from generated suction. If cost is such an issue, most would be better off using their hand.
Black color makes disguised storage easy
Lack of sensation and suction
elrique
useful
elrique
Simply stroke it
This is a great toy, with a somewhat off putting appearance- don't let that fool you however, it'll treat you right. It feels damn good and is certainly worth the few dollars you'll spend on it, especially compared to the big name masturbators out there.
Great value, Pleasurable, Soft, Good material, Better than hands
Feels slightly fragile
Shumway
extremely useful
Shumway
Put a Wiener in that Big Black Space Bun
The interior design and texture is unique and stimulating, and the flexible material makes it easy to turn inside out and clean. This toy is great for beginners looking to try new things, or for the seasoned user who knows what they want out of a toy. Its material composition makes it suitable for pretty much any size penis.
Fits most penis sizes, Easy to clean, Reasonable price, Very stimulating
Porous material, Attracts debris easily
just a sub
useful
just a sub
My first toy
This is my first masturbator and I recommend it to anyone. It feels great and is not going to rob your pocket on price.
Good feeling material and plushy soft feel
Can have loud suction sound
Ona pit wave reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ona pit wave

 Mrs.Hellzapoppin
extremely useful
Mrs.Hellzapoppin
Ona Pit is a real unexpected gem. It's compact size makes it easy to whip it out and use just about anywhere. It's extremely textured for awesome stimulation and it's a one size fits all. Great for newcomers or someone that's well versed in toys. With a 7-10 dollar price point and low maintenance, you can't go wrong.
easy to use, durable, flexible, price point
sounds
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2013
Si-x type n sleeve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Si-x type n sleeve

Fluke
extremely useful
Fluke
I give this toy a 4/5 easily, and maybe closer to a 9/10. Even for a person who has a few masturbators already, this toy is great and will satisfy. It costs ~$20, but has a detailed texture inside that you would normally see on toys twice as expensive. I was surprised by this toy. It is durable and very stimulating for a very low price. The tightness and realistic texture make me cum pretty fast, sometimes faster than I'd like, so it is great for quickies.
Cheap Powerful suction Easy to clean Travel friendly
Unrealistic orifice
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
This toy is pretty good, and I like it a lot. It exceeded my expectations, and I'm glad I bought it. I love that this thing warms up so quickly, and because of this, stays warm the whole time you're using it. The toy feels a bit sticky, but it's barely noticeable. The internal texture feels fantastic and it's already made this sleeve my second favorite masturbator. The SI-X type N has it's flaws, but they can easily be overlooked since they don't interfere with "play time".
Warms very quickly. Great feel.
A little sticky. Takes too long to dry.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Super Star Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Super Star Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo

RebelSentry
extremely useful
RebelSentry
Awesome Kit Combo!
At first I thought I might not like this toy because of how tight it was. I had a little trouble getting myself into it, but once I got adjusted to using it I loved how tight it was and can't stop using it. The DVD is awesome and has known porn stars with real porn shot in POV.
Free DVD 1 year warranty
Thicker men will have to adjust to using the tightness if your not used to it, Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Jish
extremely useful
Jish
Shining Starlight
Even though the name is misleading in reference to the DVD, the product does its job amazingly well. The way it grips your member will leave you begging for more once you're done. You will want to come back to this again and again. Even though it wears down easily, it can be replaced without leaving a hole in your wallet. The DVD is great for those who like P.O.V. scenes, and the sleeve is great for men who like pleasure.
No scent. Free DVD. Non-toxic material.
Wears down easily. Misleading name.
js250
extremely useful
js250
Where's The Glory Hole??
Where's the glory hole? It is not on the DVD scenes, it is in your imagination while using the masturbation sleeve. A bit of a letdown for those of us who like the glory hole scenes, but still a unique experience for the men who love the POV clips with a wet, textured sleeve handy. Just pre-lube and fantasize.....
Boxed kit. DVD included. 1 year manufacturers warranty
No glory hole scenes. POV movie scenes No lube included
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Shane’s World sorority hottie reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Shane’s World sorority hottie

GottaTryit28
useful
GottaTryit28
Mixed feelings about Sorority hottie
This product give a decent orgasm when you know how to use it. It does not feel like skin as said on the box, but when used properly it can make you have one heck of an orgasm.
Gives a pretty decent orgasm once you are knowledgeable about the product.
Feels more like a very light latex rubber rather than a pure skin material, as said on the box.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
tnawiecz²7
useful
tnawiecz²7
Unnatural
Overall, we think the Shane's World Sorority Hottie isn't a great buy. It's unnatural feeling and doesn't feel real. We weren't satisfied, but that's not to say someone out there will like it.
It glows in the dark.
Doesn't feel natural, awkward, disappointing.
G&L
useful
G&L
Fun in the Dark
I received this toy free to review and kept an open mind as I have never felt the need to buy a masturbator. I found this toy to be able get the job done, but I feel that there are better masturbators on the market that would do the job better. So all in all I would have to pass on buying this toy.
Better than your hand.
Cheaply made unsafe material
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
John E W
extremely useful
John E W
The pink lotus that could not
Being glow in the dark makes it a little exciting to use. Other than that, there was only 15 nubs inside for texture. For me it was too tight and too short. It will stretch to accommodate 3-4" diameter though. Overall, I thought it was worth 1 star for its glowing side!
Good for the less-than-average in size.
Too short, not enough texture inside.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
jsnyder87
extremely useful
jsnyder87
Not your average sorority girl
The Sorority Hottie is a cheap starter masturbator. It does get the job done. However, it is way too soft and not meant for those with small cocks.
Easy to use, gets job done, glows in dark.
Too soft, textured inside does not work.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Neon Punk Pussy
As pocket pussies go, this one sits in the middle of the pack. A lot of the lower quality ones I've seen have a godawful smell to them, that can stink up a closet or small space if you aren't careful. Thankfully the smell of the Hottie is fairly mild. The tight fit can be a bad thing for some guys, so be careful in checking the dimensions of the toy. Overall, this little sorority punk rock chick is a nice little toy to whet your appetite for more.
*No bad smell like some toys have.
*Nubs aren't stimulating enough *Tight fit
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
This Soroity Hottie Is So Soft And Squishy
I have to tell you this Soroity Hottie is soft, tight, and aims to please. So get hard, lube her up, and enjoy that tight soft Hottie.
Feels Great, Easy to use, Easy to find in the dark.
High Maintenance Material
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
Invasion of the Penis Snatchers
I guess I should give it credit where credit is due. It works and is functional as a masturbator. However, it's quite small and tight and the gaudy packaging leave much to be desired. It does glow in the dark though. So it does its job of getting a man's penis to shoot. Having said that, I don't exactly offer high praise to a vending machine when I can get Doritos out of it.
It works. It glows in the dark, which is pretty cool. That's sadly about it.
It doesn't feel great. No interesting texture. Frat-boy-esque packaging. It's too short and tight.
Futurotic nice-n-tight reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic nice-n-tight

Salvaged1Gdsm
useful
Salvaged1Gdsm
My first review on my first sex toy
Speaking from personal experience/belief, i bought this for several reasons; 1) At the time of purchase I was horny and wanted sexual release, like, *NOW*! 2) I'm paranoid about knocking up a woman that i don't love or know 3) I lack the funds & energy to invest in a serious relationship 4) My hand just wasn't cutting it anymore. One of best budget pussies on the market, definitely a must buy (or try at least).
Cheap but not cheap in quality Stays snug for quite some time Has a good fee
Too tight at first (purely personal opinion) could've been encased for easier single hand use
rmiles124
useful
rmiles124
If only she was real
Overall, the toy does what it is meant to do, but is really hard to work with and keep a consistant motion going.
Easy to wash and care for, life-like texture, fun to play with
Strong odor, hard to hold on to, harder to keep on a larger penis
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Lardnerthebest
extremely useful
Lardnerthebest
Nice and Tight Virgin Feeling
This masturbating sleeve was really tight, produced some good sensations, and even looked the part of a real vagina, but the fact that the hole was so tight, it was just too unbelievable and hard to use if you plan to use this with an average to above average sized penis.
Tight Looks the real Produced good suction
It is so tight that it is unreal Maintenance is lengthy Open back side Very smooth on the inside
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
RunX
extremely useful
RunX
Not stimulating enough
It's cheap enough to buy and try out if you think it might work for you, but the average guy will experience more pleasure from a sleeve that is more textured and not so tight.
Durable, inexpensive, looks good
Too tight, smooth interior not suitable for this type of sleeve
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
Tight is right.
At first glance this product looks amazing, it looks realistic it looks tight its easy to hold onto and its just great... But then you use it and when your done its all torn open and loose and its dirty, Now you gotta clean it so you read the cleaning process and find out its just alot of work just to jerk off with this toy and keep it clean... All in all it started out great but ended with alot of work and no fun.
nice and tight, very realistic, easy to hold onto,
very high maintenance, tears very easy,
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
demon
somewhat useful
demon
Delicious investment
for the price of this product, it is worth the value, a good starter. If only the length can be increased in future models, it would increase the sensation.
Its tightness which creates suction
It could use length
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2010
Eternal Love
useful
Eternal Love
Better Than My Hand
If you're like me and love getting a *BANG* for your buck (pun intended), this nice-n-tight pussy is sure to please. Bottom Line: for only $20 it's cheaper and safer than a hooker. Go get one today!
Futurotic skin, Price, Feels life-life.
Length, Slightly high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Darkness Withinus
useful
Darkness Withinus
Fun for a once in awhile
If you want a cheaper way to spice up your masturbation then this is likely the toy for you. If you are looking for something to last a long time then you might want to think about something else.
Initial feeling is interesting. It allows for a spice to masturbation.
Life span of the toy doesn't seem to be really long. Clean up can be a distraction.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2008
Sunrise pocket pussy reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Sunrise pocket pussy

msstaceylynn69
useful
msstaceylynn69
Sunrise Pocket Pussy
This item is worth the money that you pay for it. If it was any more expensive, I would say it isn't worth it.
Relistic, easy to clean, inexpensive.
No nubs in the anus, rubber smell, the color fades.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
coyote311
useful
coyote311
The model for this pussy must have been a virgin!
This toy gives the feel of a virgin and the rough ride of someone with a lot of experience all at the same time. Although not for everyone, if given a chance it can be quite fun. I have to take one star off for the shaft being too droopy but otherwise the toy works just fine.
Virgin experience, versatile, fit my blow up doll.
Shaft could have been a bit more rigid to stand on its own.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
Sunrise can share our bed any day!
My fiance would recommend this toy to anyone with a penis. He says it is realistic and a nice change up from our regular everyday routine. If you are wanting to try a pocket pussy, this is definitely the one for you!
Extemely realistic, good hand held size, can use with silicone or water based lube.
Tears easily
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
railup
useful
railup
Great toy to introduce you to pocket pussies
I would buy this if this was your first toy and you are looking for something that has a skin like feel and wants 2 holes to choose from. However as nice as this product was to introduce me to sex toys I wouldn't want to buy it again since it broke down in 4 months with the proper care included in the booklet.
Nice skin like feel. Gives you 2 holes to choose from.
Will tear after a few months of use.
funny4now
extremely useful
funny4now
Like a Thick Condom with Fingers--What?
Looking for an inexpensive sleeve? Are you large and looking for a sleeve that will service your 8" dick? If you are willing to put in a little time and effort to care for your sleeve, look no further. I have one for you. The Sunrise pocket pussy is your new best friend.
accomodates larger men good stimulation from the nubs
high maintanence requires care in cleaning
ShaneZed
useful
ShaneZed
Two holes, double the pleasure!
If you're looking for a new toy, that gives you the options, check out the Sunrise Pocket Pussy. When you're like myself, and don't have the option to have anal sex, the Sunrise Pocket Pussy is a great substitution, and almost feels like the real thing. You'll be fighting over which hole to use.
Two holes Tight Easy to clean
Both holes feel simliar Colours faded
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
DreamGuy
useful
DreamGuy
Read entire review
An insatiable dreamy lay for anyone who would love to find themselves on top of Sunrise Adams. It looks very realistic and feels almost like the real thing
Very realistic, good length, feels great, perfect with a vibrating bullet
High maintenance, some difficulty when cleaning
Rimi tight butt reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Rimi tight butt

Haito
extremely useful
Haito
Tiny Tush, action packed with issues, but at a bargain price!
Okay, to brass tax this thing: Would you pay ten bucks to have a pretty amazing orgasm once? I would, and I have had some pretty okay ones since using Rimi's Tight Butt! The whole premise of masturbation is to relieve tension and just enjoy oneself. No, this isn't an everyday use toy. It does, however, have a place in my toybox. It is a toy, and it's fun to play with if you're not being too serious about it! It's not a great toy, but it's cheap and fun!
Inexpensive, unimposing, soft, tight, and just plain fun!
It's too small, too tight, and it just isn't durable. Closed-end, TPR makes cleaning a hassle.
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
Tight? More like silly
This is a toy that is unlikely to function for most people. It took me awhile to convince my husband to even try this due to the off-putting presentation. When he did, it didn't really go very well.
Inexpensive
Relatively useless
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Not even for an average penis
Rimi was a failure of a toy, and just left me wondering..."Who the hell approved this?!" Honestly, who tested this toy and said, "Yup, this is good enough." The toy is too small and soft, ripped, and smells. A complete waste of time, and I don't recommend it at all.
...Makes me feel huge?
Smell. Small. Too Soft. Tore On First Use.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Hey, cute butt!
Rimi is a pretty decent toy, but it won't satisfy every man's needs. For me and my man, this is a wonderful little treat to use every now and again. It definitely won't be your "go-to" toy, but she has her place in the bedroom.
Cheap, fun, and really stretchy.
The closed end makes cleaning difficult.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Tiniest Butt in the Land
A novelty item for a lover of anime or Asian things, the Nice N' Tight series isn't really all that functional. If you have a petite member, you may enjoy this petite toy. It has a deep internal texture and closed end for suction, which it has a lot of.
Illustrations on package, $, Novelty, Potential suction, Soft
Novelty, Not very functional, Lacks detail, Teeny, Rips easily, Sharpie smell
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Objects may be smaller than they appear
The Rimi Tight Butt is one of the smaller pocket masturbators on the market. If you are looking for something very small and portable, this might be good for you but its tiny size, ineffective texturing, and difficulty to clean should convince you to look elsewhere.
Stretchy, Low price
Small size, Little texture, Ineffective
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
A Very Accommodating Tight Little Hole
The Rimi may not be the most realistic toy, but you can easily get into the fantasy of loosening up its tight little hole. Nice and portable (it can fit into your jacket pocket), it's a nice change of pace from just rubbing one out on your own.
Cute design, very plushy feel.
Can be too slippery in lubed hand.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Transfer student reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Transfer student

Hockeyguy12
useful
Hockeyguy12
A great addition!
Overall, I am very satisfied with this product. It is good quality, and feels great. I recommend this to anyone interested in purchasing a masturbator. It travels easily and is easy to hide. You will not be disappointed with your purchase.
Easy to clean, easy to hide, realistic.
None yet.
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
A fun switch from ordinary
The Transfer Student is a soft and squishy masturbator that provides a good amount of stimulation through the extensive interior texturing. The smaller size of the masturbator make it easier to travel with and easier to store discreetly, however, the shorter length may leave some wishing for an inch or two more to penetrate. The closed-end design means that cleaning will take a bit more effort, but it rewards the user with the option for effortless suction while stroking.
Low odor and low maintenance material, good suction, silicone lube compatible, stimulating texture
A little too short, moderate effort to clean, slightly oily feel, ridiculous box
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
“Transfer Student” Will Make Your Penis “Faint in Agony”
As a masturbator, this does a fairly good job. You've got to be really hard to insert your penis but, once you do, it feels great.
Overall, this is a fairly good pocket pussy.
Disgusting theme (pedophilia) on the packaging is offensive. Takes a bit of effort to use.
Colt man butt masturbator reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Colt man butt masturbator

Cynthia Jordan
extremely useful
Cynthia Jordan
That's a tight one
This is the best masturbator I own and I love it, even if it's a man's butt. I would recommend this toy to anyone, just cover the man's butt with something if that's a problem, or you could just throw the box away. The only thing I do not like about this toy is caring for and storing it. It's a good bang for your buck.
tight simple to use anal
smell man's ass hard to care for
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Man Butt!
The Man Butt Masturbator has some pretty big cons: it smells bad, is made of a terrible material, and features a very overused texture, but it's still pretty good! The feel is great as it has a nice tightness to it, yet is still soft and provides wonderful sensation from its texture. A masturbator that looks like a man's butt may not be for everybody, but I personally think it is a wonderful toy and worth a try for those who don't mind the terrible material or smell.
Man Butt! Feel. Look. Tightness. Ribbed.
Terrible Material! Overused texture. Smell.
kmarsico
extremely useful
kmarsico
Best present I ever bought!
Overall, this product is highly recommended to most guys! It is very realistic, very fun, and he will never want to use just his hand again!
Very realistic, tight, easy to store, and easy to travel with.
If this was an inch longer it would be perfect.
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
Hot Hole
As masturbators go, this is as good as most of the other UR3 types I've seen. It has a stink to it, that never really seems to go away. If you are bothered by this with other UR3 products, you probably shouldn't get this one. The simulated buttocks at the entry help to give the impression of a hot anal fuck, and so this item is good to have if you are into that. The toy does get loud when used, and can be heard through a doorway, so caution is warranted while using it.
*Simulated Anal Entry *Ribs are stimulating
*UR3 stinks *Similar to a pocket pussy
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
An Enjoyable Anal Adventure
I think this masturbator would be a great addition to any toy collection, especially if you're looking for an anal-specific model, or want to find a masturbator that isn't terribly expensive, but not cheaply made either. Guys who are fans of masturbators with textured insides will definitely want to consider this one.
Pleasing design Soft Textured
Somewhat unpleasant rubber odor right out of the box
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Serika tight pussy reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Serika tight pussy

nevets69
useful
nevets69
Very small and uninteresting
This toy is a total waste of time and money. That is, if you want to actually use it to get off. I would never recommend it as an actual "pocket pussy". I would recommend spending the extra bucks, and getting ANYTHING else. There are also a couple of other similar products you will recognize because of the packaging... Don't buy them either!
It's small and portable. It is also subtle in detail, making it not very noticeable at a glance.
It's too small, and provides no stimulation whatsoever. A 'novelty' item, at best.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
 LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
Plain Jane
The Serika tight pussy only gets 2 stars. It has a nice tight feel and a strong suction but the texture isn't noticeable. She's prone to micro tears and the design is a bit awkward. She's just a plain jane.
-Tight Suction
-Tears Easily -Attracts Lint -Awkward -Not very textured
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
A little extra fun
Not worth the money. I'd rather save up more money and buy a better product. You may have a different opinion so you can try it for yourself if you like.
small
closed ends
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
slcadman
useful
slcadman
Interesting Experience
A very cheap, very compact toy, the Serika Tight Pussy provides the feeling of a tight tugging around the head of your penis, but that's about it. Any variation in sensation must come from your hands due to the lack of any noticeable nubs within the Tight Pussy. If you don't have a lot of privacy and may need to conceal a sleeve in a hurry, this isn't a bad buy. Otherwise, I'd lean towards other toys that do more than simply constrict around your cock.
Easy to use and hide
Not much sensation, a hair better than handjob
reinkaos
useful
reinkaos
Way too tight
Definitely not worth the price, spend more and find a bigger pocket pussy that feels real and doesn't need surgically opened prior to use.
Discreet
Very small entry hole, too small
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Don't do it man.
NO. DON'T. I MEAN IT. STOP! This thing was a waste of money. It tore on the second use and as you can guess, is pretty much useless because of that. I wish I hadn't wasted my money on it, even if it is pretty cheap. I regret this purchase and you will too if you don't listen.
Soft, box art, pretty color.
Rips on second use, won't stop tearing, cleaning.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
Are you sure this masturbator wasn't made to stoke the egos of the lesser endowed?
My man firmly believes the Serika Tight Pussy Masturbator is truly, only intended as a gag gift. He said the only(two) redeeming characteristics of the masturbator are the animations on the box and the pleasant, soft texture.
The shape and design and its packaging were well liked. The animations on the box are great too.
This masturbator is simply too small for men who are well endowed.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Serika is disposible and disappointing.
Serika is one tight girl, but not the one you are going to want to bring home to meet your mom. She is not discreet and everyone will know what you are doing to her, when they see her. She is not going to be able to cover some men's entire penis, but she can sure take on a fist.
Travel friendly, stretchy material, and affordable.
Not good for my partner, unsafe material, and too short.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
He Hated this so Much, He Refused to Write the Review!
Serika was not ready for my guy's cock. Not even close. She tore after the first use and didn't want to stay on him, let him in, or please him in any way. If you are much larger than this toy, it's likely not going to work for you. Serika apparently only likes little boys, her own age.
Packaging, Material is soft, $, Interesting internal texture (if you are small enough to enjoy it)
Incredibly small, Tiny hole, Closed end ends up being not a good thing, Tears easily, Chemical smell
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
oldhippy
extremely useful
oldhippy
Sometimes tight is not always good. This is one of those cases.
The advertisements looked good, and even with the size being a bit small, I felt that this might be worth a try. As it turned out it wasn't. Yes, it was small, but it was just too small. The closed end seemed a good deal, but wasn't; it was a hindrance. Overall, not a good choice, and not really a good use of money at this time.
Interesting Box
Size, closed End
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Naughty Naomi "my tight ass" reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty Naomi "my tight ass"

HonoursBoy
extremely useful
HonoursBoy
Once You Get Her Going....
The Naughty Ms. Naomi takes a little bit to lube up and get going, but once she does - you are in for a bloody good ride.
1) Feels amazing 2) Easy to clean
1) Very distinct smell 2) Head is not securely attached to the sleeve 3) Sticky material
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
The Space Ass
We didn't know what to expect when we were assigned what would become known as The Space Ass. And we certainly didn't know that it would become the most hilariously legendary toy we own - even though we were just not excited by it in any way. I suppose that its low price and relatively body friendly material make it something that could be worth a shot, but we found ourselves disappointed. And laughing.
nice strong bullet vibe, great for making jokes, compatible with all lubes
awkward, heavy, difficult to use, sleeve was too short
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
Naughty Naomi "my tight ass" Review
I did not think I'd like this product since I tried a similar product before but I was surprised that it was actually really good. The sleeve is loose, but it feels really good and has an adjustable vibrating bullet too. If you are new to sleeves, or just want to add a nice sleeve to your collection, Naughty Naomi is for you!
easy to clean vibrates feels great realistic feeling
it is a loose sleeve