Pocket pussies reviews

Sort by
Total products: 202
Red hot lover wet pussy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Red hot lover wet pussy

southpawstrike
somewhat useful
southpawstrike
Plain and simple, this product is worth the investment by the price alone. For a novice, this male masturbator is a home run. For anyone looking to get great value in a male masturbator, I would 100% recommend this item.
Ease of use, realistic features and feel
Difficult to clean, lack of suction
bassist99
useful
bassist99
An absolutely wonderful toy. A definite must own masturbator for anyone. The inside chamber feels like no other toy and the outside provides for a very nice gripping surface.
Best stimulation from a toy right here.
It isn't a real woman!
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
All star porn stars Faye Reagan pocket pussy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

All star porn stars Faye Reagan pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
JonhLegend
No votes for this review
JonhLegend
Get it now!
Overall, for the quality and price you’re getting with this toy, it’s a must buy. There are only two or three other strokers on the market that are both this quality and this price. Doc Johnson has definitely figured out how to keep their male customers happy in both the pants and wallet.
Cheap. Well made. Long but not too big to travel with.
Labia color wears off.
angel42539
somewhat useful
angel42539
Faye Reagan
This toy does its job and is cheap, so it won't break the bank. The only thing I don't like is the maintenance the UR3 material requires.
Texture, cheap
High-maintenance
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Otakukurisu
useful
Otakukurisu
Great Quality! Hot Redhead!
The Faye Reagan pocket pussy is really a great quality masturbator! It's affordable, soft, textured, and doesn't tear like the cheaper ones do. The size and shape remind me of the sleeves of the Fleshlights, but it isn't as soft or durable as a Fleshlight. It's the next best thing to it and more affordable.
- realistic - great quality - 7" long - ribbed - no tearing
- attracts lint
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
kaykay0427
somewhat useful
kaykay0427
Nothing Special.
If you already have pocket pussies, this won't be much of a difference. It has good texture, but the size was disappointing. Especially when it says 7" on Eden, but when you get it, it's only 5 1/2". Take that into consideration, when buying this toy.
Good texture, cheap, easy to use
Small, smell, loud, high-maintenance
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Have a little Faye-th.
Faye Reagan is an excellent inexpensive pocket pussy. It feels incredibly realistic and is really durable. For the price, it's an absolute steal. I think Faye deserves a place in every man's arsenal.
Realistic feeling, soft material, open-ended, inexpensive
High maintenance material, may be too small for some users
DiscreteKink
extremely useful
DiscreteKink
Faye Reagan feels fantastic!
Really, I can't see why any male wouldn't be interested and buy this toy, or one similar to it. For $16.00 you can have a super realistic feeling toy, that will replace your hand, and you will never want to use your hand again. You can't do much better for such a reasonable price.
Super realistic material Great vagina mold work Nice ribbed texture Cheap!
Slight odor Slight taste Hole in back
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
FateInMotion
extremely useful
FateInMotion
Faye is well worth the price!
Overall, the Faye Reagan UR3 Pocket Pussy was a ride well worth the price of admission. Though it was far from flawless, the disappointments couldn't hold a match to the overall experience. It was cheap, but don't mistake that for low quality. I don't think there are many other toys you could get for this price that would make the same impression as Faye's. If you're looking for a pocket pussy and a Fleshlight is just out of reach in your budget give Faye a shot!
- Low price that doesn't mean low quality. - Easy cleanup. - Feels amazing inside and out!
- The color faded quite fast. - A little noisy when you're getting into it. - Gets dirty easily!
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
The Erotic Reagan
The soft feeling, noises, and sensation of sliding in all make for a decent toy. While the smell takes away from the experience a bit, overall it's not enough to truly make a difference, given the other qualities. This item is definitely worth the price, and a video of Miss Reagan wouldn't hurt in the least to accompany it's usage.
*The toy has a decent fit, both to hand and penis.
*The smell detracts somewhat from the item. *The labia coloring tends to wear off quickly.
dsteed568
useful
dsteed568
Faye Reagan's Pussy in my Hand.
The material feels good, but smells bad, and is high maintenance. The ribbed texture doesn't feel realistic, but feels good. This item is great to try these things out, and for a gag gift for bachelor party.
Closely feels like skin.
Top of vagina is missing, smell, high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
An Affordable Fake Fuck
Faye is a very respectable and nice pocket pussy. For the price, it is a great size and is durable. The interior texture is great, and the outside of the toy looks good too.
-Good look -Textured inside -Price is low -Tight -Fits thick guys
-Finger indents are kind of pointless -Smaller than expected
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
AmberLynz
useful
AmberLynz
The Amazing Faye Reagan Pocket Pussy
All in all I would defiantly recommend purchasing this toy. It has brought me so much fun, satisfaction, and happiness. Not to mention how happy (to say the least) it has made my boyfriend!... Get one today!
It is good to use alone or with a partner. Easy to clean. Enhances sex life.
One end to be closed for less mess would be nice.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
 B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Faye Would be a Fave if She Didn’t Stink
The Faye Reagan Pocket Pussy gives a great masturbatory experience. She eagerly wraps herself around your manhood and is easy to use.
Just stick it in and pound away! Feels great!
As with other UR3 products, this pocket pussy STINKS.
Mood pleaser massage beads reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser massage beads

Kitty LaRue
No votes for this review
Kitty LaRue
Insanely Pleasing
This toy is an exciting addition to anyone's sexual life, whether it's used solo or in couples' play. The sensations are absolutely incredible, and it's a nice, non-threatening, comfortable start to male masturbators.
Easy to use, easy to clean, and an absolute knockout sensation wise.
Might be too small for some users, not compatible with all types of lubricant.
Mr Fantastic
useful
Mr Fantastic
Setting the Mood for Mediocrity
The Mood Pleaser would be good for a temporary solution. It tries to be a pleasurable experience, but performance was lacking. Issues with the material becoming slippery when lube accidentally gets on it make this toy a hassle.
Small, Easy to store, Stretchy.
Material, Slippery, Smell, Dust and lint magnet, Maintenance.
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
Please Me, Please!
Doc Johnson did not let us down with this product. This product was very pleasurable for my husband, as well as for me seeing how great it made him feel. The UR3 makes it feel very life like and it will stretch it fit most girth sizes. Making this mastubrator sleeve worth the money, even with the slight smell and the care it takes.
Fits many sizes. Very pleasurable. Comfortable. Flexible and Stretchable.
Smell.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
hmb12
useful
hmb12
Sexy Substitute
If you're having a lonely night, this is a perfect substitute for your lover. It works well with water based lube, allowing it to glide quickly and smoothly up and down a man's shaft. This isn't the highest quality material, but it's not going to break and it's easy to clean. If your lover wants the day off this is a great product for nights alone or for hand jobs from your partner.
Pleasurable
Needs intense cleaning
Goodhead helping head reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Goodhead helping head

Masturbation sleeves
notabear
extremely useful
notabear
Not the best helper
Overall, this toy was fun to try and one of the few products on the market good for smaller penises, but it was not really worth it. It's definitely not a stand-alone toy, and just didn't have any exemplary features to make it stand out.
Good size for a smaller penis, nice material, clean design
Difficult to share, not textured enough, awkward to use
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Good little helper
The Goodhead helping head is a great oral sex aid. With the stretchy material and inner nubs it adds pleasing stimulation for his penis. It can also be used by a male alone as a masturbating sleeve.
Textured Stretchy
None (maybe material for some)
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
Slippery Sleeve
All in all, I approve this toy for couples and masturbators alike. The texure delivers great sensations, and when it's used as a "special treat" for couples it could keep a sexual relationship lively. I also believe this toy is capable of giving a great self-esteem boost to the woman who uses it to make her man feel amazing.
Great texure Waterproof Fits ANY penis Can be used solo Comepletely silent
Light odor Might obstruct mouth Might tear after continuous usage
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
angel42539
extremely useful
angel42539
Better Blow!
This product is great. I've never had any problems with it at all. It spices up our sex life. No more same old boring blow jobs for me. I recommend everyone try this at least once!
Textured, Snug fit, Small
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Goodhead, Not Greathead.
If you're a beginner looking for a sleeve to try out, this is a great, affordable option. It's got a nice internal texture, is compact, easy to use, and versatile. It has a lot of great qualities to it. However, it's difficult to enjoy this toy thanks to the overwhelming scent of the material. This one should have been called Goodhandjob 'cause my face isn't going near this one again!
- Inexpensive - Versatile - Textured - Easy To Use
- Strong Odor - Won't Fit Everyone - Picks Up Lint/Dust
Jack M.
useful
Jack M.
A great toy, except for one problem...
I wish I could say this was my new favorite way to masturbate, but the chemical-smell-induced-headache is telling me it's not.
Feels great, multiple uses with a little creativity
God awful smell
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
sexyscreenname
useful
sexyscreenname
Worse Than A Hand
I am not being a tough customer with this one, it just isn't that good of a toy. This is the first time I have gotten something from Doc Johnson that sucked, so it isn't a slight against them. Maybe most people using this toy were getting such a good blowjob that it distracted them from the toy itself. I would suggest saving your money and taking a pass on this one.
Small design. Easy to clean.
Not stimulating. Friction. Gets messy.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
tlemons
extremely useful
tlemons
Good Head to Great Head
Helping head is a great, inexpensive item to add that extra zing to the average blow job. It's definitely my husband's favorite foreplay item. I would recommend it to any couple.
Inexpensive, easy to use, interior texture
Slippery outside, hard to grip, a little too short
allycat69
useful
allycat69
Great for Couples!
If you are skeptical about buying this toy, don't be. This toy is rather inexpensive and it works better than some of the more expensive toys.
Very easy to clean. Strong, durable material. Great for couple play, or used solo.
I really could not find any cons for this toy.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Andrew1992
useful
Andrew1992
A review for clitoral use by a transman
I am a pre-op transman who is constantly trying to find masturbation options for guys with somewhat unique genital arrangements. This toy did a fantastic job of that. It worked very well for me and would likely work well for other transmen as well. However, the sleeve is also versatile enough that I think it would work very well for more typical men as well.
Will accommodate a wide range of sizes Simple Inexpensive
None
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Pussy palm clear reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Pussy palm clear

Hersandmine
useful
Hersandmine
First pocket pussy, and wow!
This being my first and only sleeve, I couldn't be happier. I do not think you could go wrong for what little this costs. I have no complaints other than I think they should offer this in more wild colors!
Great feeling material, good length, easy to clean.
Needs to come in other colors.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
pixiedustVixen
No votes for this review
pixiedustVixen
Fun in the Palm of Your Hand!
My husband and I suggest that any couple out there get this toy to really spice up your relationship. It's realistic and a great time. There's nothing he didn't like about penetrating this pussy. It's a toe-curling, sexually arousing, good time! With that said, in conjunction with the fair price, it is worth trying. If you don't have a penis, get it for someone who does. I'm pretty sure they will thank you later!
Ribbed inside, Partner/temperature play, Realistic, Easy clean, Clear.
Requires lube, Short if you are bigger than 5", Packaged cheaply.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Nice little pussy!
This product is a great buy for your buck. My husband loved it. Try it out and see how you or your partner like it - don't worry, it won't break the bank.
Great texture, cheap.
attracts lint
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
When my girl is away I still can play
I think that this is a great pocket pussy, because it is affordable and realistic. It is sturdy and comfortable with a great design, and fits well in the hand. It provides a nice, firm grip and is a nice alternative to the real thing.
Great realistic feel, nice size
Hard to clean, can be slippery
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
Put that pussy in my hand
This is an absolute great pocket pussy for solo and couple use alike. It is very comfortable to grip and will easily trump hand use for a different kind of experience. Between the cost and how effective it is, everyone should give it a try.
Feels great, clear, cheap!
Lint and strong smell.
dopy
useful
dopy
And It's Easy to Clean Too!
If you're somebody who is looking for a masturbator for a fraction of a price compared to others and doesn't mind paying less at the expense of loosing realism in feeling then this may just be the perfect toy or you.
Cleaning, price
Feeling, realism
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
Adam02viper
extremely useful
Adam02viper
Tight grip
This is a great toy for a great price. All men can use it, whether they are advanced users or beginners buying their first toy. It is easy to clean and has very few downsides. I would recommend this toy to anyone who asks me about pocket pussies.
Easy to use Easy to clean Great price
Kind of small Light odor
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
A Handful Of Fun
We are really pleased with this purchase. It has opened the door for more masturbators in the future. I would definately recommend it for anyone wanting to try one for the first time or even more experienced users.
Small, Discreet, Would fit most well
Plain
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
Not Microwave Safe!
This is a great first masturbator! It has great texture, is easy to clean and store, and you can't beat the price. If it was just a bit longer this would be perfect.
Ribbed texture on the inside, UR3 feels good, small size.
A little short, the smell could bother people.
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Pussy Palm Trap
The Pussy Palm Clear was fun to use with a partner, is cheap and effective, but a bitch to keep clean. For the price, you'd be picky to complain much. For my first pocket pussy, this wasn't a disappointing buy.
Cheap, feels good, fits girthy
hard to get out of, material doesn't last
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2010
Destri
useful
Destri
Masturbation Can Be Fun When It's Done By More Than One
The Palm Pussy Clear is an excellent choice when you want a toy of this kind. It really was easy to use, and looks like it will hold up nicely over time. It accommodates larger sizes nicely. We recommend it!
Fits all sizes, easy to use, easy to clean.
Material needs special care.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2009
Lady lager reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Lady lager

RageKage42
useful
RageKage42
An inconsistent, yet enjoyable ride
The second best of the Sex in a Can trilogy, the Lady Lager is the best for emulating vaginal intercourse, but is a bit more inconsistent than other fleshlights I have tried.
- Lotus for smaller men - Cheaper than full sized
- Inconsistent experience - Long cleanup - Slippery case
thesnowman1
somewhat useful
thesnowman1
It was just right for me.
It is so super soft, which makes it realistic for men who have an average to less than average girth. If you or your partner have a thicker penis, this may be a tad bit too tight on you/them to fully enjoy it.
Super soft realistic feel.
Takes some effort to clean after use and must be allowed to dry completely before reassembly.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
It Really Is Sex in a Can!
I think this toy was absolutely worth it. Whether a man is looking for something different while the wife is pregnant, single and trying to be safe, or just looking for another way to blow a fantastic load... the Lady Lager is definitely worth the money.
Super soft So close to the real thing Never has a headache
Noisy Takes preparation More clean-up than most men are used to
jkiller
useful
jkiller
Yeah it kind of sucks.
The fleshlight sex in a can series is not all that great. It is meant to be a smaller version of the actual fleshlight, but it really doesn't come close to it.
Somewhat discreet, and free lube.
Might be too small for some men, too tight, and cleaning is a hassel.
Billybob jr.
somewhat useful
Billybob jr.
Fleshlight Sex In a Can is Not That Great !
The Fleshlight sex in a can sounds great, but it's not! I wouldn't recommend it to anyone unless you like it really, tight, and small.
Tight
Suction cap is tricky to use, hassle to clean, and too small for some.
kieller672
useful
kieller672
Sex in a can not that great
This is not the best toy, but still pretty good. It's about as discreet as you're going to get. This comes with free lube.
Somewhat discreet, really tight, and comes with free lube.
Cleaning, suction cap is a hassle to use, and loses its feel without the renewing powder.
 lulz
useful
lulz
Underwhelming and Unimaginative
This toy is supposed to be a smaller, more discreet cousin of the original fleshlight line, but it pretty much fails at everything it is supposed to do. It is far from realistic and it would be insulting to even try to compare it to the real thing. The beer can design doesn't have much value as the stickers give away exactly what it is and it also takes away a lot from the performance of the device as well. All around a terrible product, you should save your money.
Easy to clean
Not realistic, not discreet, terrible texture
Papsee
extremely useful
Papsee
Great, but a bit small
The Lady Lager is an overall great toy for someone looking for something with a tighter fit than the original lady, and is easier to hide. I'de reccomend it
Feels great, super skin is silky and realistic. Hiding is easy
If you are large, this is not reccomended.
coolcooltio
useful
coolcooltio
A Man, A Can, A Latenight Plan
This toy is fun solo or for couples. It is safe, fun, and worth the money. A simple choice for anyone.
Compact.
Compact.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
sjclayton2912
extremely useful
sjclayton2912
Never has pounding back a cold one felt so good! =P
After enjoying Fleshlights for a few years, I have to say while I was always reluctant to try the Sex-In-A-Can line because I thought it would be too small.. Never could I have been more wrong. So far I do not have anything really negative to say about this product. ILF has nailed it once again. I would not hesitate one second before buying the rest of the Sex-In-A-Can series. If you are on the low end of average / below average endowment then this will completely blow your mind!
Lightweight, compact, easy to feel texture for below average guys
Material around the opening could be thicker, Use FL girls material
Form 7
extremely useful
Form 7
Lady Lager, Decent but not Wonderful
The Lady Lager Fleshlight is part of the fleshlight sex in a can branch of toys - somewhat miniature versions of the original fleshlight. Each can in the series contain a different external (visual effect) and internal texture, this one containing the lotus texture with the vagina visuals. The sleeve lies in the center of the stimulation range as fleshlights seem to go. It's not perfectly smooth, but the texture isn't aggressive, meaning that it's a good bet for the first buy.
Feels fairly good initially, Soft unique texture, Relatively inexpensive, On the small side
Doesn't feel pleasant near the end, Still is fairly expensive, Can be a pain to clean
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Love Lady Lager
Ladies if you're always getting tired or sore hands and wrists from giving hand jobs to your partner, Lady Lager is a great toy to get for your man. It makes giving a hand job a lot more fun and it's so much better and easier to grip this can than his penis alone. Avoid messy lubed up hands by using this masturbator! Your partner will love the supersoft real feel of the superskin material and the added ribs means extra pleasure and stimulation for him! You will both love using this can of love!
soft, ribbed, fun
None at the moment
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Pleasure in a can
Lady Lager is a great pocket pussy from the Fleshlight company. The sleeve comes in a container which looks like a beer can and is fairly discreet. The supersoft, ribbed material makes for a softer, more realistic yet bumpy experience. Beginners and advanced users will appreciate Lady Lager. It beats just using your hand!
soft, ribbed, flexible
Maintenance
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Sinyc
extremely useful
Sinyc
Travel Buddy
Like most of Fleshlight toys I've tried, the Lady Lager is a surprisingly durable and well-made product. It provides very intense stimulation, but sometimes a bit too much. A bit of finesse is necessary, but it can provide a fantastic orgasm.
Warm and soft feel, intensely stimulating. Smaller than a regular Fleshlight.
Very large ribs inside make it potentially over-stimulating.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Mr Fantastic
extremely useful
Mr Fantastic
Don't "Drink" and Drive with this Can
The Fleshlight Lady Lager is definitely a wonderful addition to any man's toy chest and is a must have for any man that likes the gentler sensations. It isn't a toe curling experience, but it will pamper and please the hell out of your member. It is one of the most realistic sexual experience I've had and is second only to my wife.
Realism, Smooth and soft texture, Easy clean up
Maintenance, Warm up time
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Discreet Pleasure-in-A-Can
The Fleshlight Lady Lager is a easy-to-handle version of the regular Fleshlight. It is very tight, and it provides a lot of great stimulation and sensation during use. It has a lot of tight entrances to pass through, and the smaller size means that even smaller guys will still be able to experience the entire length of this Sex in a Can Fleshlight.
Light-weight, Easy to handle, Very tight, Provides lots of sensation
Not as amazing as some other textures
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
Fooruman
useful
Fooruman
The Fleshlight is one Lager With a Very Good Finish
Obviously there is nothing in this world that feels quite as good as the real thing, but the Fleshlight Lady Lager comes darn close, and it does so for a very reasonable price. If you are looking for a top of the line male masturbator, then odds are that this is the toy for you.
Easy to Clean Amazing stimulation Semi-Discreet Feels *almost* as good as the real thing
Insultingly non-discreet packaging May be too small for some users
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Hyped to oblivion.. but rather lackluster!
After years of pleasuring yourself, you'll likely come to the same conclusion I did: my hand is quite a bit better at turning me on than the Fleshlight is!
No smell, realistic feel, easy to clean!
Distracting vent holes, suction hard to deal with.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
More than a Canned Response!
Need to kick back with a good can of brew? The Lady Lager is a non-alcoholic masturbator-in-a-can that offers men a whimsical way to get off. No matter how many times you cum with this toy, you won’t need a designated driver as long it is used as directed.
Provides a great masturbation experience and the skin is life-like. Fun to adjust amount of suction.
Takes some effort to clean after use and must be allowed to dry completely before reassembly.
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Can-Can
The Fleshlight Lady Lager offers a tight, real-feel sleeve in a sturdy, semi-discreet (discreet from a distance) case. The Lady Lager sleeve is made with a ridged texture that is in the middle of the stimulation range for Fleshlights. A screw-on base offers adjustable suction during use, and the sleeve works on most men (up to 1.75" wide and 7.5" long).
Tight. Adjustable suction works. Protective packaging keeps toy safe in storage. Feels good.
Not for larger penises. Slightly noisy at times. Superskin requires care and cannot be sanitized.
DarkMan
useful
DarkMan
Fleshlight how delightful!
It is so super soft makes it so realistic. Although it doesn't replace my wife, but it surely comes close to it.
Super soft realistic real.
none that I can think of.
Sue Johanson's glow-in-the-dark super head honcho reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sue Johanson's glow-in-the-dark super head honcho

LoveX
useful
LoveX
A Hand Up On Hand Jobs!
The Head Honcho is a fun toy, and I plan on using it many more times. The fact that it comes with a removable bullet is awesome. We weren't disappointed in this masturbator at all, and would recommend it to others.
Comes with a bullet, glows in the dark
Made of TPR which can be grabby, hard to clean
sexyscreenname
useful
sexyscreenname
Massaging Masturbator Make Me Mellifluous
What can I say other than it is a really nice masturbator? It's a great deviation from the standard ribbed masturbator. The price is fair, the material is good, and the vibrator is good. No complaints, if this looks like a good deal to you, I would suggest making the purchase.
Great bumps Nice vibrations Glow in the dark
Size can't accommodate everyone
js250
extremely useful
js250
Talk Sex with 'Glowing Pussy'...
Add 'glow' to solos or couple play with the Head Honcho. This is a visually appealing effect, & is extremely stimulating with the canal texture and bullet factored into the experience. Do you video chat, cam or record your solos? If so, you will definitely want to add the Head Honcho to your sessions, the visual appeal for those watching is very high. This has become the go-to sleeve for my husband, I can see many more replacement in our future--and I thought I wasn't psychic!
Extremely stimulating internal texture. Soft, lush material. Amazing suction.
Cleaning the canal. Can tear. Buzzy vibrations.
 sextoylover
extremely useful
sextoylover
Small But Good
The Sue Johanson super head honcho glows in the dark, making it rather fun and interesting to use in the dark or at night. The vibrations are strong and powerful but the vibrator has a tendency to slip out of the socket with ease. The toy tore a bit since it was on the small end. Another negative to me was that there was pretty much no suction. In a nutshell, I wouldn't recommend this to anyone really, especially if you're well endowed.
Glows in Dark Good Sensation Vibrates
Vibrator Sometimes Slips Out May be too Small for Some Rips Easily Almost No Suction
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Pleasure Chambers!
While the Super Head Honcho lacks the advertised suction feature and does little to stimulate the act of oral sex, it does provide wonderful sensations. There are three nubbed chambers that are connected with a wonderfully ribbed tunnel. Not just easy to use, this is also very simple to clean and should last quite some time.
Great sensations, no odor, and easy to clean.
Little to no suction and nothing like a blow job.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
Style mark II reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Style mark II

Din
extremely useful
Din
A decent toy for the price
The Style Mark II is a decent toy for its price but will likely not last very long. The toy has a tendency to get tears and holes with only a few uses. There are better toys that will last longer for similar prices; I would suggest getting one of those.
Decent price. Easy to use.
Low durability. Somewhat small.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
dorky23
useful
dorky23
Not the Pink Fun I Was Thinking it Would Be
I love that it does its job. It will make you cum. It has a different texture than other toys and if that is what you want, then this is perfect.
Stretchy Semi-Realistic
Smell Floppy
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
 shotjuan
extremely useful
shotjuan
Three Chambers of Bliss!
The Style Mark II is an amazing little toy and is my favorite to date. It's small so can easily be transported, yet stretches superbly. I hope it holds up because tears will be shed if it gets damaged.
Feels Amazing No Unpleasant Smell Portable
No Instructions
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Got Style?
The Style Mark II is a very nice and compact stroker that is fantastic for travel and for those who want to try something new. The Style Mark II does its best to simulate vaginal intercourse and does a fine job, at that. Unfortunately, the material the Style Mark II is made out of is not the most durable: while it does stretch fairly well, there are signs of wear after just the first use.
Life like feel, provides great sensations.
Not very durable.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
BloodWolf202
useful
BloodWolf202
Good, but not the best in either quality or price.
The Style Mark II is a decent product, but for its price, there are toys that are a bit better quality, and it would be better to spend your money there.
Flexible material, came with lube, easy to clean.
Nearly all information in Japanese. Lube was not in a resealable container.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
Mood pleaser thick ribs reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser thick ribs

cnmbck2005
somewhat useful
cnmbck2005
Fun addition for couples!
All in all, this was an ok toy. It's fun for both solo and couples play. However, for a mind blowing experience, I think one has to look elsewhere.
Easy to use Easy to clean
Insides were a little smooth Have to powder it after cleaning it
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
letsgetwierd
useful
letsgetwierd
A Quick Mood Switch-up
A very well designed product, great price, even better feeling. A must have. Pros outweigh any cons. If you are looking for a toy that will please you, this is it.
Great texture, discreet, comfortable, easy to clean, looks great
It did leak through the top, a little loud
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
kaykay0427
extremely useful
kaykay0427
He was thoroughly pleased....
I love the Mood Pleasers thick ribs. It's so much fun as a couples toy, and probably just as great solo. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a new addition to their toy box. Very simple and effective. I gave this toy 5 stars.
Great Texture, Nice size for my hand, Easy to clean
Smells strong, UR3, kind of small for most penises
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
Ribbed Pleasures
The Mood Pleaser Thick Ribs is a great sleeve to add to your toy box, whether it's your first masturbator sleeve or a new sleeve to add to the collection. The thick ribs are a great pleasure feeling and it's very easy to clean and store. It's even small enough to travel with.
Ribbed Texture. Easy To Clean. Easy To Store. Stretches. Travel Friendly.
May feel too tight on larger sized penis.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Dustin LaBorde
extremely useful
Dustin LaBorde
Price of Pleasure
For the price you cant beat it, you are bound to have fun by yourself or with a partner, good pleasure for the price
flexible, Tight, Small, Silky, Great price
Slight tearing from girth size.
Noches latinas vagina palm pal reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Noches latinas vagina palm pal

angel42539
useful
angel42539
Vagina In Your Hand!
This product looks and feels great. It won't break the bank. You wont regret buying this at all. I recommend this to be the newest addition to your toy box.
Feels great
Hard to care for
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
 Mrs.Hellzapoppin
extremely useful
Mrs.Hellzapoppin
So realistic and natural, but so dry
The Noches Latinas is a fun hand held vagina from Doc Johnson. It has a nice caramel color and realistic labia. It's soft and gently textured and will be sure to spruce up a boring old hand job. It feels terrific in use and so realistic. But beware, this toy is fairly high maintenance!
realistic, feels great, easy to use, will fit most
porous materials, high maintenance
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
Sean*23
useful
Sean*23
Pocket Pleasure!
I'm kind of riding the fence on this one. There are good and bad points to this product. It's cheap, so you do get what you pay for. It will last as long as you maintain it. It is easy to clean and store, but like I said, the product doesn't imitate the real thing quite as much as I wished for. It could be better. The product is too tight.
Really cheap, easy to carry around, easy to clean
It's not completely satisfying, the feel of it could be better
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Slick, Stretchy VS Real Thing
I had bought a very generic sleeve the first time. When I bought this one I wanted something more realistic. I think for the money we spent on this it was a good buy. I was not disappointed. I don't like the fact that it is high maintenance. If you have kids and one bathroom it's not like you have a lot of time to do what is necessary for the care of this one. Talk about some late nights or creative ways of hiding this one altogether.
Able to stretch it to compensate for the length, tapered for a good grip, tight fit
Not long enough, high maintenance, porous
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Dickguy119
somewhat useful
Dickguy119
Cheap pussy
If you want a cheap masturbater, I would recommend this. If you don't mind paying extra money I would probably go with the fleshlight or a higher quality toy.
Cheap Feels good Better orgasm
Floppy Strong smell May not be long enough for some May be to wide for most
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
Amiga Latina
Doc Johnson adds to their collection of UR3 masturbation sleeves with this Latina flavored Vagina Amiga. While it is insanely comfortable to grip and use, it will tear easily. My partner said because of the tightness, and how natural it felt he would use it again without hesitation.
Tight, easy grip, feels good
tears easily, ur3 has a distinct smell, sticky
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Great Sleeve, But A High-Maintenance Material
The Vagina Amiga Palm Pal made by Doc Johnson has a realistic looking entrance, with a realistic feel. The sleeve is open-ended and will accommodate most penis sizes in length as well as girth. The sleeve is easy to handle, even with lubricant on your hands and doesn't have the bulk to it that most sleeves have. While nothing can compare to the real thing, my partner said he enjoyed the feeling of the sleeve and will use it again when having a solo session.
easy-grip, tasteful packaging, realistic look and feel, not bulky, extremely stretchy
high-maintenance material, porous material, length
Hotmilk reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Hotmilk

Valtiel632
useful
Valtiel632
Great toy for inexperienced beginners...
As I said, this is a pretty good toy for beginners, even if it doesn't offer the intense, long-lasting experience that other, more expensive toys like the Fleshlight or Tenga sleeves do.
Affordable, good for beginners.
Not very durable.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Jalh222
extremely useful
Jalh222
A pretty good starter toy for guys who've limited experience.
The Hot Milk may not be the best out there, but I believe it's still a great toy. This toy aims for more of a realistic experience instead of an overly intense one. Absolutely great for beginners and a good addition to anyone's collection.
Easy enough to clean, great design, decent price
There are better toys
turtlbrdr
extremely useful
turtlbrdr
Pink Wonder Does Well to Please, a Soft Pillowy Embrace
The Hotmilk sleeve is a fun experience, as I'm just starting out. I can't speak for many other sleeves, but I think this little gem can stand out on it's own. The fact that it has no nubs however, will be a turn off for advanced users used to the stimulation, but may be a boon for those less experienced as it will not over-stimulate them.
Silky Soft, Not over-stimulating
No nubs for extra stimulation, fairly loose on an average size
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Hotmilk Usually Puts Me to Sleep
Hotmilk was a great find. As a Japanese product for men, I expected it to not accommodate a larger guy very well, but it actually does, and it also doesn't feel like it's going to rip or tear when it does so. There's a low latex smell and the material isn't sticky either. The texture and suction is awesome!
Awesome texture and suction, Material, No/low smell, Stretches nicely, Fits larger guys
Opening is scary looking and doesn't hug like other masterbators we love, Can be tricky to clean
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Paco
useful
Paco
Nice Toy ... For a Little While.
I don't think this toy is worth the price. Sure, it's cheap. You don't have to spend much, which is what compelled me to buy it in the first place. But it simply doesn't last. That alone makes the toy not worth the price.
Good feel, nice texture, reversible.
Rips easily, flimsy material
Summersong
useful
Summersong
Hot is Right
I'd definitely recommend this! It's a great masturbator than can be used solo/as a couple. It has a realistic feel and a great price tag. A little hard to clean - but that's hardly a con with this toy!
Realistic feel Worth the money
Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
Definitely Worth a Shot!
For any man looking for the ease of a masturbator, I would recommend this one. For the cost of $19.99, it's definitely in the running with the higher priced toys. The pressure around the penis is adjusted by you and not the toy. It also keeps the lubricant where it belongs, in the sleeve and not running out of it.
Easy to use Very good texture Should fit almost anyone quite easily
Hand pressure required for stimulation Harder to clean
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
ZidaKano
extremely useful
ZidaKano
Hotmilk! Bah it was lukewarm at best.
Overall, the Hotmilk masturbator by Toy's Heart is a quite intriguing choice for someone looking for a nicely designed and very affordable toy to keep you busy in your alone time. With its ease of use and small form factor, it could be just the toy you need when those sudden and slightly inconvenient "urges" need attending to.
Cheap, Well designed and easy to use.
Limited uses, Attracts dust/hair and unfortunately mine melted.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
doug76
useful
doug76
Always in the mood to please.
Decent product at a great price and always gets the job done. Easy to clean and won't make a mess.
Easy to clean and feels great.
Maybe a little too soft.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
Sexymami69
useful
Sexymami69
Pleasing, but not long lasting
For my boyfriend's first toy, it was disappointing to the both of us. He liked the texture inside the toy and it was easy for him to clean the toy himself, but the fact that it was not durable was heartbreaking.
Texture inside the pussy, easy to clean
Not durable
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
What's a little creepy and a lot squishy and beats fucking your fist?
Definitely worth the money you'll spend. If you are looking for an inexpensive male masturbator that will last you a long time with proper care, then look no further. The boyfriend is a big fan, and it's much easier to lay down twenty bucks for one of these than upwards of three times as much for a Flip Hole or Fleshlight.
inexpensive, durable
it's a little creepy looking, and nothing about this toy is discreet
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Got Milk? You should.
Hotmilk is a handheld masturbation sleeve made of non-latex TPE material that can stretch to fit men of various sizes. Inside there are subtle ripples along the walls and a cluster of soft ticklers in the end that gives a unique masturbation experience. It's affordable, feels great, and takes nothing more than soap and water to clean it.
Feels great. More durable than a lot of sleeves are. Easy to clean.
None
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2010
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Why Hotmilk is Smooth and Buttery
Buying anything other than a Fleshlight or a Tenga Flip Hole to masturbate with is a bit of gamble - or, at least, it used to be. For the price, the Hotmilk is quite simply the BEST masturbation sleeve available. The soft, supple texture, easy maintenance, sealed design and sublime texture all make this an incredibly satisfying product that you'd probably be able to charge twice as much for. Excellent all around.
An amazing product, especially for the price. The best under $20 masturbation sleeve EVER.
It can't match more expensive sleeves - but at a third of the price, doesn't need to.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2010
Zpang tight fit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Zpang tight fit

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
An inexpensive, decent masturbator made of TPR in a small form factor. Good for travel-size or to hide from roommates. If you have a thin penis or like really tight holes, this is for you. An overall decent first masturbator that provides plenty of tightness and suction and easy to clean. Better than most cheap masturbators, but not as good as higher end ones like a Fleshlight. May be considered One-time use.
Cheap, lots of suction, small size, pretty easy to clean, lube included
Texture Not as good as a Fleshlight, Very tight. One-time use?, not realistic looking.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Lexi UR3 pocket pussy reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lexi UR3 pocket pussy

Dragonbreath
somewhat useful
Dragonbreath
Always ready to go
Even though the pink fades away and it tears a little bit, it is still one hell of a toy. I was really happy when I saw it at my doorstep in the early morning.
Cheap, feels great.
Tears and fades.
xtopgunner
useful
xtopgunner
Lexi UR3 Pocket heaven
This item is worth your money -- trust me. For the price, you're going to get a toy that's on the level of, say, a Fleshlight. Albeit you wont be scoring any points in the realistic category, you will definitely score high on the feels great category. Coupled with easy cleaning, there is simply no reason to not buy this toy.
Semi-realistic, feels great, great sex trainer
A bit bulky
apryls
useful
apryls
LADIES SPOIL YOUR MAN!!!!
Doc Johnson really does put out the best products and this is truely one of them!!!! If you are thinking about something new try this.
feels life like
splits if you are too big
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
bassist99
useful
bassist99
Insert creative review title here.
Ths has a nice pleasure chamber and is very easy to grip and use. The pink on the lips does wear off so don't get attached to the color. Overall, a pretty nice toy, but I would like more for the price.
Easy to hold. Realistic feel.
May be a little to pricey for a toy like this.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
smooveb
useful
smooveb
A great introduction into the world of sex toys!
Worth every penny. Feels great, easy to use, easy to clean and will certainly last a long time. A great introduction into the world of toys for those who have no experience. Stock up on the lube, because this thing is virginal. Soft, luscious material feels incredible. Makes me want to try other toys!
Realistic feel Durable Easy to clean
A bit tight Paint rubs off Not discreet
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Stroker
somewhat useful
Stroker
IT'S HERE!!!
Well it was kind of sexy looking with some imagination. Actually you buddy will spring into action pretty fast because he will know what your going to be doing with his new best friend! It's soft and tight like that little 5'2" girl who lives across the hall from you or up the street. My girlfriend and I love it, well especially me and has suction where her pussy doesn't. Shh, don't tell her I said that. She'll take it away from me.
Feels great, good times ahead!
Wandering if it will hold up to the abuse.
allenlongfellow
useful
allenlongfellow
Read entire review
Great product. Try it out in the shower for the warmth and quicker clean-up. Make sure you use plenty of lube. I highly recommend it. Five STARS!
Great feeling without the need for batteries, very soft, nice aroma
Faded lip color may be a problem for some, but not for me
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2008
The Sex Critic
useful
The Sex Critic
Read entire review
When you first put yourself into it, you will notice the deeper your cock goes in, the tighter the toy feels.  I can honestly say this was excellent stimulation for me.  This toy is very tight, so tight that you could almost go hands free
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2007
Black Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo

froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
Black Glory Hole
This product is worth every penny. It is great for a "quicky" or just to have a little fun with. It can also be used almost anywhere.
Very smooth Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Dreaus
extremely useful
Dreaus
Feels WAY better than it looks!
First and foremost, this toy looks like a big piece of crap...literally. Once you get over THAT little factor, this product is well worth the price. Super soft and extremely flexible, this will stretch to fit any size man out there. Great for solo or couples play. The ridges and bumps found on the inside make this feel amazing. Great for when you need to “rub one out” real quick or for training yourself for more stamina. This toy is a great value for the money.
Tight, Texture and inner shape is awesome
Shape, Colour
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Time for a two-fer!
This combo pack from Zero Tolerance and Evolved is better than any value meal at McDonald's. It's a good starter kit for new guys nervous to get a stroker who don't want to spend the cash on another product. If you've used other products from Tenga or Fleshlight, you might find yourself going back to those. If you've never used a stroker or have only used a couple, this is a good option.
Good starter combo kit.
DVD set up and blow job only scenes.
Fujiko velvet touch masturbator reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fujiko velvet touch masturbator

Jennifer87
useful
Jennifer87
Man's Best Friend ;)
This is a little wonderful masturbator! My husband loves it for solo and I love to use it at foreplay in the bedroom and even in the shower. For the little bit of money it costs, it's a great investment for men that love to have an extra sensation of tightness every once in a while. This is my husband's top choice for when he is short on time and wants to cum quickly!
Ribbed inside Extra tight (for the men who like it like that) Great for couples or solo
A little on the shorter side If you are not careful it will tear because of the tightness of it.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Parag0n
extremely useful
Parag0n
Good price, but still not worth it.
I knew this was a small and cheap sleeve, but I thought it may still provide some satisfaction when I don't feel like using one of the more difficult-to-use toys. I was wrong. There is nothing about this toy that makes it worth buying, even if it is cheap.
Small enough to hide or travel with Easy to use Easy to clean
Not stimulating Strong odor Not durable
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
MR Chickhabit
extremely useful
MR Chickhabit
little japanesie pleasure sleevie
This toy is certainly a fine lower quality toy, the interior gets the job done. the detail is very sexy and the texture on the outside is certainly helpful during use. the included powder was a nice touch too. get Fujiko if you cant afford more expensive toys, just don't expect her to live up to the likes of fleshlight and tenga.
nice size, neat detail on pussy lips.
not easily sanitized, hard to hold on during extended sessions
OhMy!
useful
OhMy!
A little money goes a long way
This is an all-around pleasing and inexpensive toy for solo or couples use. It travels well, stores easily, and is usable virtually anywhere. I would definitely add it to your collection.
Price, micro-ribbing
Can get slippery with lube, a deeper-ribbed version may also be nice
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Funfunfun2223
useful
Funfunfun2223
Tight, soft and will roll your eyes!!
Overall this item is wonderful, I enjoyed it for as long as I had it, and when it finally became time to replace it, I bought another. It's an amazing addition to anyone's sex toy collection, it remains one of my favorites for when you just want to cum instantly :-D
Tightness Soft feeling Ribs Tight Durable with careful use (lube and cleaning)
Maybe too tight Short, approx 5" If you are not careful, it will tear because of the tightness
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2008
DreamGuy
useful
DreamGuy
Read entire review
It was very fun toy to play with and enhances the masturbation experience everytime. It feels great and the material is amazing
Excellent material, easy to clean and maintain, fun for vacations, easy to conceal
rips fairly easy, smaller in length
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2008
All star porn stars Kimberly Kane UR3 pocket pussy reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

All star porn stars Kimberly Kane UR3 pocket pussy

ChuChii
somewhat useful
ChuChii
His first pornstar
If your looking to get your husband or even your self a pocket pussy and this is your first time we recommend this but if your looking for something that has more feeling inside then look again, this toy is a great first time toy.
Realistic Not a strong smell Inexpensive
Needs more denials inside Porous UR3 material
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Cindi025
useful
Cindi025
Kimberly Kane.. what big lips you have!
I definitely am pleased with my choice to purchase this item. It is priced very reasonably so you will not have to break the bank to afford it. Although it does have its faults, my boyfriend did enjoy using it and has high hopes in it lasting a while. This toy is great for beginners as well as those more experienced users. If you want something cheap definitely give it a try!
price, hypo-allergenic, latex free, perfect hand-held size
only rated a 2 on safety, a little hard to clean, colors fading
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
Somewhere Out There
useful
Somewhere Out There
High Realism, Low Price
This might not be the real deal, but it is definitely worth trying. Impressive is the one word to sum this toy up with.
Easy to clean, realistic, cheap
Odor, slightly too short.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2013
JonhLegend
useful
JonhLegend
A Must Buy!
Overall, for the quality and price you’re getting with this toy, it’s a must buy. There are only two or three other strokers on the market that are both this quality and this price. Doc Johnson has definitely figured out how to keep their male customers happy in both the pants and wallet.
Affordiable, made with thick guys in mind
Slighly short for the above average length man
carl2000
extremely useful
carl2000
Great value and great fun
It is a great price for a fantastic product. If coupled with a warming lube, you will be in for a great session. It may be a little too short for men who are on the larger side of average in terms of penis length.
lovely soft texture great price durable
can get loud not discreet
TheHardOne
useful
TheHardOne
Like having Kimberly in the palm of your hand.
Great pocket pussy for the price. Thick material that appears to be highly durable. The hole is slightly larger than other pocket pussies. It makes a lot of noise.
- Heavy duty - Very large lips - Skin like texture
- Color washes off after first cleaning - Out of the box smell - Noise
bassist99
useful
bassist99
Very realistic (in both feel and look)
Great, great, great mid-range sleeve. It's easy to use and is a realistic molding from a pornstar. It actually has a nice scent to it, for what that is worth to someone who buys the toy.
Very realistic vagina, "fresh" scent, requires just a little lube to use.
Like most toys, it doesn't contain bigger guys.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Xylophone Penis
This is a good stroker. It's a little shorter than other strokers I've used, but it was also a bit wider too. If you're looking for a straight up stroker and want to stay in the mid-priced range, this could be what you're looking for.
Designed for thicker guys in mind.
Little too short.
Naughty or Nice
useful
Naughty or Nice
Freakishly good!
This is as real as it gets for a fake pussy. I couldn't get over how real it looked and feels, and I have a pussy of my own! Lubing this baby up and fucking my boyfriend with it was a major turn on, and he loved it. This baby is affordable, and should fit the average man... the perfect alternative when I'm on the rag!
Realistic
None
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Si-x type r sleeve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Si-x type r sleeve

shotjuan
useful
shotjuan
Japanese Black Beauty
Looking for a something out of this world to get your rocks off? Look no further. Whether it's your first toy or something to add to the toy box, this one will not disappoint.
Easily transportable No smell Quite stimulating
Might be too stimulating for some Cannot use it hands-free
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
Function Pursuit
The box put it best -- "It's a function pursuit hole. It is a moderate thickness hole with diameter of 22mm. It's made of safe material. Olgazm can be easily experience. Don't you think it's good to feel Olgazm very easily?" Yes, yes we do. Now, if only it were easier to clean...
*Lots of variety with the textures *Not bulky *Very soft
*hard to clean *Textures can cause a bit of discomfort
TarotLadyLissa
useful
TarotLadyLissa
The Super Sleeve
If the hand just doesn't do it for you anymore, or you want to try something new, this sleeve is worth a try. It's affordable and fun. It needs lots of lube and lint free storage. Other than that, it's a great way to go solo or spice it up with a friend!
Soft feel, snug fit, great texture inside
Lint magnet, needs lots of lube, made from TPE
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
slcadman
somewhat useful
slcadman
Not A Great Sleeve
Despite the low cost, this sleeve/pocket pussy is still not worth the time or money. It's one of the few closed-ended items I've ever used that seemed to instantly lose its lube and not provide any extra stimulation from generated suction. If cost is such an issue, most would be better off using their hand.
Black color makes disguised storage easy
Lack of sensation and suction
elrique
useful
elrique
Simply stroke it
This is a great toy, with a somewhat off putting appearance- don't let that fool you however, it'll treat you right. It feels damn good and is certainly worth the few dollars you'll spend on it, especially compared to the big name masturbators out there.
Great value, Pleasurable, Soft, Good material, Better than hands
Feels slightly fragile
Shumway
extremely useful
Shumway
Put a Wiener in that Big Black Space Bun
The interior design and texture is unique and stimulating, and the flexible material makes it easy to turn inside out and clean. This toy is great for beginners looking to try new things, or for the seasoned user who knows what they want out of a toy. Its material composition makes it suitable for pretty much any size penis.
Fits most penis sizes, Easy to clean, Reasonable price, Very stimulating
Porous material, Attracts debris easily
just a sub
useful
just a sub
My first toy
This is my first masturbator and I recommend it to anyone. It feels great and is not going to rob your pocket on price.
Good feeling material and plushy soft feel
Can have loud suction sound
Ona pit wave reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ona pit wave

 Mrs.Hellzapoppin
extremely useful
Mrs.Hellzapoppin
Ona Pit is a real unexpected gem. It's compact size makes it easy to whip it out and use just about anywhere. It's extremely textured for awesome stimulation and it's a one size fits all. Great for newcomers or someone that's well versed in toys. With a 7-10 dollar price point and low maintenance, you can't go wrong.
easy to use, durable, flexible, price point
sounds
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2013
Si-x type n sleeve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Si-x type n sleeve

Fluke
extremely useful
Fluke
I give this toy a 4/5 easily, and maybe closer to a 9/10. Even for a person who has a few masturbators already, this toy is great and will satisfy. It costs ~$20, but has a detailed texture inside that you would normally see on toys twice as expensive. I was surprised by this toy. It is durable and very stimulating for a very low price. The tightness and realistic texture make me cum pretty fast, sometimes faster than I'd like, so it is great for quickies.
Cheap Powerful suction Easy to clean Travel friendly
Unrealistic orifice
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
This toy is pretty good, and I like it a lot. It exceeded my expectations, and I'm glad I bought it. I love that this thing warms up so quickly, and because of this, stays warm the whole time you're using it. The toy feels a bit sticky, but it's barely noticeable. The internal texture feels fantastic and it's already made this sleeve my second favorite masturbator. The SI-X type N has it's flaws, but they can easily be overlooked since they don't interfere with "play time".
Warms very quickly. Great feel.
A little sticky. Takes too long to dry.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Super Star Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Super Star Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo

RebelSentry
extremely useful
RebelSentry
Awesome Kit Combo!
At first I thought I might not like this toy because of how tight it was. I had a little trouble getting myself into it, but once I got adjusted to using it I loved how tight it was and can't stop using it. The DVD is awesome and has known porn stars with real porn shot in POV.
Free DVD 1 year warranty
Thicker men will have to adjust to using the tightness if your not used to it, Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Jish
extremely useful
Jish
Shining Starlight
Even though the name is misleading in reference to the DVD, the product does its job amazingly well. The way it grips your member will leave you begging for more once you're done. You will want to come back to this again and again. Even though it wears down easily, it can be replaced without leaving a hole in your wallet. The DVD is great for those who like P.O.V. scenes, and the sleeve is great for men who like pleasure.
No scent. Free DVD. Non-toxic material.
Wears down easily. Misleading name.
js250
extremely useful
js250
Where's The Glory Hole??
Where's the glory hole? It is not on the DVD scenes, it is in your imagination while using the masturbation sleeve. A bit of a letdown for those of us who like the glory hole scenes, but still a unique experience for the men who love the POV clips with a wet, textured sleeve handy. Just pre-lube and fantasize.....
Boxed kit. DVD included. 1 year manufacturers warranty
No glory hole scenes. POV movie scenes No lube included
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011