Nipple and breast toys reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping on Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 62
Criss cross nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross nipple clamps

alwaysjessie
useful
alwaysjessie
This item is absolutely worth it! Especially if you're just curious about BDSM/rough sex. They are inexpensive (which is always a plus if you're on a tight budget like I am!), and they are easy to use. It's nice that you can adjust yourself to being ready to have them tighter or not. I am definitely impressed with this item and highly recommend it!
Absolutely awesome for beginners, easy to clean, adjustable.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
Foxxy Kitty
somewhat useful
Foxxy Kitty
Do you enjoy pain and pleasure? These nipple clamps not only provide great pain and pleasure, but can also be used for BDSM play, foreplay, temperature play, and so much more.
High-quality chrome, easily adjustable, very fun and to use, very sexy to wear.
May not be a one-size fits all.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Tweezer bell clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer bell clamps

MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
These clamps are a great toy for beginners in breast/nipple torture. It is comfortable yet gives you that weighted and tight feeling that you are looking for. A great introduction to the fun world of bondage.
Comfortable safe and exciting
If the nubs on the tweezers fell off they can be quite irritating on the nipple
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Fresh tweezer nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh tweezer nipple clamps

EmuLove
extremely useful
EmuLove
Tweezers Are Supposed To Pinch Right?
Fresh tweezers by PHS International seemed to pinch everything except my nipples. If tweezers work on you body, than these will be great, just don't expect them to stay on if you yank them! Oh, and if you have three hands or more they will be very easy to use.
Nice long chain Pretty color
Difficult to put on They don't stay on very well
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Tweeze me.
These cute tweezer nipple clamps are wonderful to use. They're affordable, great for beginners, adjustable and versatile. I don't see any reason to not pick up a pair!
Metallic colors, not too heavy, and easy to use.
Probably won't stay on really small nipples and the slider rings may need to be squeezed shut.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
These Aren't The Clamps You're Looking For
These were a downright disappointment and I'll probably end up passing them along to someone that can actually use them as they just weren't for me at all.
- Inexpensive - Unintimidating - Colorful
- Won't stay nipples smaller than 1/2" wide - Paint chips fairly easily
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Finally, tweezers I actually like using!
The versatility and adjustability of these clamps really won me over from my cloverleaf clamps. While I still love them I have a soft spot in my heart and a definite place in my sexual repetoire for these clamps. The price is exceptional for the quality of workmanship in these clamps. If you are looking for a good set of clamps I definitely recommend giving the Fresh Tweezer Nipple Clamps a try.
Solid metal construction, hefty weight, removable rubber tips
Might be too heavy for some users
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2011
Ms. Paprika
useful
Ms. Paprika
Clamp onto some fun
Adjustable nipple clamps that have a nice heft and grip well, most nipples won't complain and may even stand at attention.
Adjustable, easy to figure out, good weight
Can be hard to adjust, cheap paint
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
So Close, Yet So Far!
Overall, these clamps aren't a bad buy for the money. They'll deliver quite a bit more bite than they look like they would, and so long as your nipples are large enough for them to stay on, then the only real downside to these clamps is the flaking paint.
Nice colors, Built sturdily, Control over pressure
Paint flakes off of tweezers, Not for small nipples
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
You Tweeze So Tight!
These tweezer clamps are definitely great for a beginner to nipple jewelry with a little pain. But advanced users could love them too since the grip is adjustable and can be tightened for more pain-loving nipples out there. Though the chain isn't long enough to hang around your neck, you could easily hang added weight to the chain to take this from beginner to expert mode.
Beautiful Color, Very Good Moderate Weight to the Chain, Rubber Grips Don't Slip
O-ring May Not Stay in Place
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2010
Morrigan
useful
Morrigan
Oh so good.
A great toy and an easy way to introduce a bit of pain in your play. Highly recommend to beginners and advanced users alike.
Easy to use, fun.
Can cause numbness, might be hard to use if you have tiny nipples.
Kitty Kat
useful
Kitty Kat
Even more fun with piercings!
These are very worth it if nipple clamps are your thing, and I found these to be very compatible with my piercings. They are inexpensive without being 'cheap'.
Easy to use, aesthetically pleasing, fun.
Rubber tips might come off, can be pulled off, careful of ripping piercings.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2008
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
extremely useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
Read entire review
These clamps are easy to use, inexpensive, attractively designed, just the right size for popping out of a pocket at an opportune moment, and, most importantly, Nipple Approved.
Well-designed, inexpensive, great to look at, easy to use
tips can slip off, and clamps can come off with really hard tugging
Nipple enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nipple enhancer

Herzer
somewhat useful
Herzer
The Doctor Love's nipple enhancers were a new and interesting toy for my wife and I to experiment with. Other than some warming and tingling creams, we had never tried a nipple specific toy. The sensitivity of our nipples didn't increase too much, but it did make us more aware of our nipples.
Multiple sized bulbs and 4 different sized rings.
No replacement rings. Anyone with latex allergies should be careful.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Adjustable clamp reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable clamp

Curiouser
useful
Curiouser
Not for beginners :-/
Beautiful, intense and heavy with a unique mode of application. These clamps are not for first timers, successful use will require practice.
Looks great, very intense
Tricky to use
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
More pain in ass than pain in nipples
I can see the benefits of these clamps in theory but they definitely did not work with my body. If you do not have very pronounced nipples, look elsewhere.
Very adjustable Good weight
Nearly impossible to put on unless you have pronounced nipples.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Adjustable Torture
If you're looking for nipple clamps that are adjustable, easy to care for, and easy to store; than these might be the right ones for you! However, if you've been using toys for nipple play for a while now, you might find these to be lacking. They're a little difficult to put on at first, and can slip off if not tight enough, but still make a great choice, no matter your pain tolerance!
- Adjustable - Gender Friendly - Easy to Care For - Easy to Store - Will Fit Most Nipples
- Can Slip Off - Might Not Be Painful Enough - Difficult to Put On
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Finally, My Search Is Over!
Nipple clamps are a fun way to spice up your bondage play. The Spartacus Press Style Nipple Clamps are fully adjustable and fit virtually all nipple sizes. The attached chain adds a bit of weight to the clamps feel. Want to take your nipple bondage to the next level? The attached chain works great as a nipple leash.
Metal, Adjustable, Chain, Press Style, Will Fit Most Users.
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Mini nipple suckers reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Mini nipple suckers

Nipple and breast toys
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Fun Little Things
These are a great little play thing that you can harass your lover with to make little hickie son their skin and they bring up your nipples greatly once you learn how to get them on properly. You can have a lot of foreplay fun with them.
They Suck Pliable Color Options Fun to play with
none
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Mini Nipple Biters
This feels more like a nipple biter than a nipple sucker. Still, there are plenty of ways to experiment with these suckers. For the price, it might just be worth staying in bed for the day and playing.
PVC is known to withstand a lot of play. Inexpensive. Easy to clean.
These are only a 2 on the safety scale. Quite painful. Suckers don't keep an even pressure.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
MAy86
extremely useful
MAy86
NiPPle SucK
I was not at all disappointed in the product. It worked wonderful for its intended use and found out it work well for other uses too.
Love them, fun, easy to use, and inexpensive
I wish they had more colors, but other than that no cons for me
pr0nxb4rbie
useful
pr0nxb4rbie
A change of heart.
After a little practice my opinion on these has completely changed. They are fairly easy to use once you know how (wet, place, squeeze). They provide very little pleasure during use but make my nipples super sensitive (in a good way) which makes for more pleasure later on. I would recommend giving these little guys a try!
Enhances nipple sensitivity, Tight Seal.
Hard to figure out at first.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
All you're missing are the clown shoes!
If you have larger nipples/breast, this toy may work wonders for you. They can be used creatively for sensory play or as a way to get yourself prepared for a lovely evening. They are versatile, easy to get the hang of, and can make a huge difference in the look/feel of your nipples.
Stays on well, amount of suction can be adjusted, good price, durable, easy to clean, travel easily
Look silly, might not stay on smaller nipples/breast well.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Somewhere Between Pleasure and Pain.
The Mini Nipple Suckers provide an interesting sensation and may be fun for those who enjoy nipple play. Personally, I occasionally felt pain after using for some time, even when I used little suction. I don't like that they are made of PVC instead of a better material. This product is still pretty good for the price.
Cheap, Powerful
Can inflict pain if not used carefully, Not the best material
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
FunStuff
useful
FunStuff
Mini Nipple Suckers Don't Suck!
This was my first time using a nipple toy and I really enjoyed it! They were great for stimulating my nipples while my hands were busy elsewhere. They also made my nipples super sensitive after use. I would definitely recommend getting these.
Strong suction, Easy to Store, Great First Nipple Toy, Small
No instructions, Might not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
Neodreamer
useful
Neodreamer
These suck (in a good way)!
I LOVE to play with my breasts so I can say that out of all the things I've tried these have never let me down. They are cheap, they are reliable, in short a must have. Regardless of how you play with your lovely breasts these are perfect for getting you going. For the kinky (like me) these are for prep. For the newbies these are just the thing to get you hooked, but don't worry that's a good thing.
Great for all nipple play, Good for turning you on, Can be worn around the house
Sometimes pop off, Hard to use with slippery hands, Easy to misplace.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
If All Else Fails, I can do Clown Porn!
These Nipple Suckers can be fun for adding extra sensation and stimulation either alone or during sex as long as you can get over how they look on.
Provide a nice sucking sensation, Large enough for most nipples
Can be tough to get on just right, Somewhat silly looking
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Purple Nosed Boobie Twins!
Really Lauren? You waited this long to get such a cheap item? No excuses! These suckers are awesome and if you like nipple play like I do, I think you'll love them too. They are easy to use and very effective. They can provide a very strong suction if that is what you like, or a lighter one too.
$, effective, fit most nipples, good material, can be used on a few different areas
No instructions, look a bit silly
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Super Sucker!
This item is ten dollars. You could spend more on those suckers with pumps but for the price, these really pack a punch. They ideally work solo and can be used in the shower. They do look a bit comical but the pleasure you recieve is very worth it. These suckers excited me and rewarded me with larger, more sensitive nipples.
Easy to use. Nice bang for your buck. Prodigious sensation.
They are amusing and campy and because of that can lose some of its sexiness. Lack of instructions.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Isabel0329
extremely useful
Isabel0329
Simple but strong
The Mini Nipple Suckers by Cal Exotics provide stimulation to your sensitive areas at an affordable price. They are easy to maintain, easy to apply, easy to clean and easy to store. Don't use them too tightly or for too long and you'll be in a world of pleasure!
Affordable price, heightens sensitivity, easy to store.
No directions included.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
SydVicious
useful
SydVicious
Nipple Delight
This is a great addition to any toy box. These little cuties grab on and hold on tight. Wonderful product for anyone who wants a little extra nipple play.
Cute, easy to get a good suction, great sensation.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
nuhuhgirl
useful
nuhuhgirl
Definitely Sucked.
Don't waste the money, it's nothing like your partner's mouth. Save the money a couple more months and buy a toy that can/will do more.
Good suction, versatile.
Too hard, lost easily.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2010
WildKimA
extremely useful
WildKimA
Mini Size/Maxi Punch
MMMMM, these little suckers really deliver! Just one squeeze and your nipples will come to life with amazing sensations. Give them a try.... You won't regret it.
Excellent return for the money; small, handy; create luscious sensations.
Small con: lack of instructions; otherwise none!
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2009
DaniDarling
useful
DaniDarling
Little Purple Suckers
These are a great product. The Mini Nippple Suckers are really simple, but more is less with these. They are easy to use and do exactly what they are designed to do. The gentle suction heightens your sensitivity and just feels good.
Easy to use, good suction, nice quality.
I don't care for the smell of the plastic.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2009
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
What Joy in a Little Toy
A tiny little toy that packs a real punch, the mini nipple suckers are a blast of simplicity. Proving that the best toys don't always come with all the bells and whistles, these little suckers grab onto the nipples and hold on tight. Prepare yourself for a night of pleasurable teasing and heightened sensitivity.
Travel size, easy to use, strong suction.
Lack of instructions on use.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
Swirl charm clamp reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Swirl charm clamp

KittenBard
useful
KittenBard
A clamp is meant to apply pressure and stimulation to a given area. It's meant to stay put unless pulled off or removed purposely. If a clamp releases on it's own for no reason, then it's not really a clamp.
Sturdy metal Attractive beads
Doesn't stay put Doesn't hold
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Fresh jaws nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh jaws nipple clamps

grnneyes17
useful
grnneyes17
Great bite, pretty color, can't wait!
So far, I think this is worth it because it was what I was looking for. The other clamps that are available seem to be for beginners and while these are my first set, I'm glad I went with them because they definitely work well.
Great bite, nice color.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Fresh Jaws Nipple Clamps - Quite a bite!
These clamps are pretty and functional, with a few cosmetic flaws. They are not for the faint of heart, and pack quite a bite. Beginners beware!
Pretty, feminine
May be too much for a beginner
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
ID42
extremely useful
ID42
Get a Grip
We were extremely happy with this purchase. I was psyched about the idea of a stronger set of nipple clamps than we already owned and these sturdy and intense nipple clamps were well worth the small price tag! I can't wait to add the pink ones to our toy collection as well!
Strong, Non-Slip, Colorful, Pierced Nipple Friendly
Not for Beginners. Might be inconvenient for someone with small nipples.
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Delicious Bite!
If you're looking for a nipple clamp set with a strong bite that will stay in place and look good on, these are your best friends!
Stay in place, light but sturdy, good, strong bite!
Indiscreet packaging (but that's really nitpicking).
thordora
useful
thordora
Hey Clover, Come Over!
Nipple clamps that actually CLAMP. These are absolutely perfectly painful, portable, and easy to use. What more could a girl ask for?
-Sturdy and painful
-Chain could be longer -Would prefer no color (just metal)
sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
Interested in a little bit of nipple torture.
This product was well worth its buy. Not only is it pretty in pink but can do many things to your nipples. You can add more weights, pull as hard as you want, and have a partner join in on the phone. A great way to start out with nipple torture, something with a bite but nothing over stimulating that could scream out pain.
The chain attached to the nipple clamps, the grip of the nipple clamps.
Not having weights to add onto the chain.
Fresh heart beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh heart beaded nipple clamps

Daviatrix
useful
Daviatrix
I really wanted to like it, but I never could overcome that negative first impression of the dull metal surrounding the gems, and the lack of directions on how best to attach, use, and care for them made our first experience more awkward than it should have been.
Beautiful, feminine design
Dull, ugly finish on the metal, adjustment not as smooth as we'd like
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
These were simply fabulous. They fit my nipples, which are slightly larger and didn't slip consistently. Even tested in the shower they held up a decent amount of time. They are an exciting addition if you wanna surprise your partner. They can make you feel incredibly sexy without having to submit to too much pain if that's not your thing. A wonderful purchase for a beginner looking for a little more nipple stimulation. I highly advise!
Gorgeous, inexpensive, fun, fits all nipples
None
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
Wide tweezers with chain reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Wide tweezers with chain

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
These affordable nipple clamps from PHS can provide a lot of pressure and clamping for those who have average or smaller than average nipples. Their simple design makes them easier to use than some other types of designs, and they are made of high-quality materials.
Provides a lot of pressure, simple design, price, materials.
Only for smaller nipples, not for beginners or those who can't take a lot of nipple pain.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Hot love reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Hot love

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
extremely useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
These are compact, travel friendly, multifunctional, every day useful, and a great gift idea. They are something you would keep out and use.
multifunctional
no storage bag or box
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Crystal bead nipple ring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal bead nipple ring

Izzaba
extremely useful
Izzaba
If you can get used to the pinching, and like a lot of pain, you will love these. I am going to keep trying them because I do like the way they look on me and I'm not ready to pierce my nipples just yet!
Looks very good on Easy to use Discreet
Very painful
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Nipple suckers reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple suckers

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
Looks can be deceiving
Although I was intially disappointed with the look of these, they provide a nice gentle suction. For the price, the are keepers.
Gentle pressure and comfortable, easy to apply
Unattractive
silverdragonfly9
useful
silverdragonfly9
Nipple Suckers
If you are looking for something to simulate your nipples they may not be what you are looking for. However if you would enjoy your nipples being a little more sensitive these may be just what you want.
Added sensitivity for a very pleasant experience.
Did not have much suction and don't stay on well.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
christyknits
extremely useful
christyknits
These suckers are fun!
This toy is appealing to a limited audience. For those interested in nipple enlargement or new to pumping play, it's a fantastic toy to start with.
Steady suction, enhances sensation, great for nipple pumping play
Falls off if not positioned correctly
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Suck it to me!
As someone who usually needs nipple stimulation of some kind to have a successful orgasm, these are never far from hand. Sure they might look silly, but I bet they're probably not any funnier looking than my "O" face!
Inexpensive, easy to use if warmed up, simple to clean and store
Ridiculous looking, rubber material, painful if too much suction is created
jdloelo
useful
jdloelo
No go nipple suckers
My best advice when it comes to these is skip it and go for the mini nipple suckers, unless you have huge nipples. These don't stay attached, and you don't wanna keep reattaching during the moment. Go for a different product.
Easy to clean
Will not stay on
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
These Suck, In A Good Way!
I love my nipple suckers, even if they feel a bit silly on, due to the long length of them. They feel great and were a great way to experiment with suction without spending too much money.
Feels great, Easy to use, Glossy finish, Great price for experimenting,
Won't fit over pierced nipples, Hard to get strong suction if you have weak hands, Long,
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
UrbanDurga
extremely useful
UrbanDurga
Read entire review
I only got them to stay on one time out of several dozen, and tried various methods of use to get them to work. Because I was able to return them, I didn’t lose out on my hard-earned $5.99; however, I did waste a significant amount of time giving these toys the benefit of the doubt.
Inexpensive, Simple construction.
Doesn't provide durable suction, Toy material very stiff.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2008
Jaws with chain reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Jaws with chain

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The PHS International Jaws with chain were exactly what I have been searching for. The provide a great deal of bite that can be adjusted. They are a reasonable price for decent clamps. These clamps are made of metal, but this metal is almost like cheap tin. They open to a size that should fit the majority of users. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Metal, Intensity can be adjusted, Reasonable price, and Will Fit Most Nipples.
Porous pads, Metal is thin/feels cheap, and Too Intense for some.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Kissing spray nipple elixir reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Kissing spray nipple elixir

moneymama
somewhat useful
moneymama
I would recommend this for a sweet way to let your tongue tickle your partner. I think it's yummy and adds to the fun of being together
calorie free sweets!
a little pricey
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
This is a great addition to forplay for those who enjoy licking something off their partners body or enjoy getting licked. A great warm-up until the main course.
Lickable body spray
Sticky if left on
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded nipple clamps

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
These Spartacus clamps are versatile in the sense that they suit just about any nipple size, and allow for maximum control of grip for the person using them. Suitable for the beginner to nipple play, BDSMers, or the heavy pain lover that wants a simple and easy to use pair with minimal upkeep.
Easy to clean Easy to adjust Lightweight Great for beginners Stay on well
Tips come off easily
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
UrbanDurga
extremely useful
UrbanDurga
Whether you’re a nipple play newbie, or an expert who enjoys some tasty nipple torture, I’d highly recommend the Beaded Nipple Clamps by Spartacus. They are super quick/easy to adjust, even in the middle of some hot action.
Easy to use, adjustable, pleasurable, erotic and beautiful.
I really can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2008
Silver prong nipple jewelry reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Silver prong nipple jewelry

CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
I think these nipple clamps are okay. I would probably recommend them to a friend who wanted to try some out.
Small Inexpensive
Metal breaks through fast
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Fresh beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh beaded nipple clamps

NGO
extremely useful
NGO
Overall, I like these beaded nipple clamps for what they are, but must be critical on their limited functionality They have a simple use that can be fun but also limiting. I would ultimately prefer either nipple jewelry with more function and aesthetic appeal, or for nipple clamps that invoke pain in more ways.
Playful Easy to use Slight pain with adjusting clamps
Limited use Tend to easily fall off
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
carenautilus
extremely useful
carenautilus
These tweezer clamps are pretty typical of the breed. They're a pain to put on and not painful once they're on. But these are very solidly made and do feel very good once they're on. They are a good bet for moderately skilled kinksters and confirmed hedonists.
Pretty, well-made, very sensual
Very fiddly, not all that painful
Endurance clamp reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Endurance clamp

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Intensely Intoxicating For Nipples.. And Other Places Too.
The Endurance Clamps by Spartacus are insanely painful in a way that it makes me wet just thinking about it. I consider myself a moderate to advanced pain lover and these nipple clamps are out of this world. It becomes increasingly more painful with extended wear of these demons but in such an amazing way. These are not for the faint of heart and are only for people who already know they love pain and pleasure. I am in love with them.
Most Extreme Pressurized Nipple Clamps Ever, Removable Rubber Covers, No-Slip Covers, Metal, Painful
Only for moderate (the moderate kind craves pain) and advanced pain lovers. Very intense.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Holly (Woman Tribune)
useful
Holly (Woman Tribune)
Ow, Ow, Ow!
The Endurance Clamp is a straight-forward, no-frills metal nipple clamp that lends itself better to smaller nipples. It is non-adjustable and rubber-tipped to provide a cushion between the metal and your skin. Even with the rubber tip, I found I just didn't have the pain tolerance to endure these clamps, as they provide more of a ferocious bite than a pleasantly painful sensation.
Rubber-tipped, good for S&M/masochist enthusiasts.
Non-adjustable, may be too small for larger nipples, painful, not good for beginners.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2010
sunshine
useful
sunshine
A little nervous at first - but then WOW
These endurance clamps definitely surprised me. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to add a bit of spice to their bedroom.
small cover of clamp perfect barrier between metal and skin
chain a little in the way seemed chintzy at first
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2008
Single strand beaded clamps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Single strand beaded clamps

tsigane
useful
tsigane
This toy is fantastic for people who already use pain in sexual scene play or other sex games, as the connecting cord allows the person in control to intensify the experience at whim. Plus pain pretties look so much cuter when their nipples are decorated.
Durable Long-lasting Various uses Connecting string = greater control
Harsh for newbies to this toy
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012