Nipple and breast toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 54
Fresh heart beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh heart beaded nipple clamps

Daviatrix
useful
Daviatrix
I really wanted to like it, but I never could overcome that negative first impression of the dull metal surrounding the gems, and the lack of directions on how best to attach, use, and care for them made our first experience more awkward than it should have been.
Beautiful, feminine design
Dull, ugly finish on the metal, adjustment not as smooth as we'd like
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
These were simply fabulous. They fit my nipples, which are slightly larger and didn't slip consistently. Even tested in the shower they held up a decent amount of time. They are an exciting addition if you wanna surprise your partner. They can make you feel incredibly sexy without having to submit to too much pain if that's not your thing. A wonderful purchase for a beginner looking for a little more nipple stimulation. I highly advise!
Gorgeous, inexpensive, fun, fits all nipples
None
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
Wide tweezers with chain reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Wide tweezers with chain

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
These affordable nipple clamps from PHS can provide a lot of pressure and clamping for those who have average or smaller than average nipples. Their simple design makes them easier to use than some other types of designs, and they are made of high-quality materials.
Provides a lot of pressure, simple design, price, materials.
Only for smaller nipples, not for beginners or those who can't take a lot of nipple pain.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Hot love reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Hot love

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
extremely useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
These are compact, travel friendly, multifunctional, every day useful, and a great gift idea. They are something you would keep out and use.
multifunctional
no storage bag or box
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Crystal bead nipple ring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal bead nipple ring

Izzaba
extremely useful
Izzaba
If you can get used to the pinching, and like a lot of pain, you will love these. I am going to keep trying them because I do like the way they look on me and I'm not ready to pierce my nipples just yet!
Looks very good on Easy to use Discreet
Very painful
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Nipple suckers reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple suckers

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
Looks can be deceiving
Although I was intially disappointed with the look of these, they provide a nice gentle suction. For the price, the are keepers.
Gentle pressure and comfortable, easy to apply
Unattractive
silverdragonfly9
useful
silverdragonfly9
Nipple Suckers
If you are looking for something to simulate your nipples they may not be what you are looking for. However if you would enjoy your nipples being a little more sensitive these may be just what you want.
Added sensitivity for a very pleasant experience.
Did not have much suction and don't stay on well.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
christyknits
extremely useful
christyknits
These suckers are fun!
This toy is appealing to a limited audience. For those interested in nipple enlargement or new to pumping play, it's a fantastic toy to start with.
Steady suction, enhances sensation, great for nipple pumping play
Falls off if not positioned correctly
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Suck it to me!
As someone who usually needs nipple stimulation of some kind to have a successful orgasm, these are never far from hand. Sure they might look silly, but I bet they're probably not any funnier looking than my "O" face!
Inexpensive, easy to use if warmed up, simple to clean and store
Ridiculous looking, rubber material, painful if too much suction is created
jdloelo
useful
jdloelo
No go nipple suckers
My best advice when it comes to these is skip it and go for the mini nipple suckers, unless you have huge nipples. These don't stay attached, and you don't wanna keep reattaching during the moment. Go for a different product.
Easy to clean
Will not stay on
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
These Suck, In A Good Way!
I love my nipple suckers, even if they feel a bit silly on, due to the long length of them. They feel great and were a great way to experiment with suction without spending too much money.
Feels great, Easy to use, Glossy finish, Great price for experimenting,
Won't fit over pierced nipples, Hard to get strong suction if you have weak hands, Long,
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Miss Lizbet
extremely useful
Miss Lizbet
Read entire review
I only got them to stay on one time out of several dozen, and tried various methods of use to get them to work. Because I was able to return them, I didn’t lose out on my hard-earned $5.99; however, I did waste a significant amount of time giving these toys the benefit of the doubt.
Inexpensive, Simple construction.
Doesn't provide durable suction, Toy material very stiff.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2008
Jaws with chain reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Jaws with chain

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The PHS International Jaws with chain were exactly what I have been searching for. The provide a great deal of bite that can be adjusted. They are a reasonable price for decent clamps. These clamps are made of metal, but this metal is almost like cheap tin. They open to a size that should fit the majority of users. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Metal, Intensity can be adjusted, Reasonable price, and Will Fit Most Nipples.
Porous pads, Metal is thin/feels cheap, and Too Intense for some.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Nipple elixir kissing spray reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nipple elixir kissing spray

moneymama
somewhat useful
moneymama
I would recommend this for a sweet way to let your tongue tickle your partner. I think it's yummy and adds to the fun of being together
calorie free sweets!
a little pricey
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
This is a great addition to forplay for those who enjoy licking something off their partners body or enjoy getting licked. A great warm-up until the main course.
Lickable body spray
Sticky if left on
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded nipple clamps

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
These Spartacus clamps are versatile in the sense that they suit just about any nipple size, and allow for maximum control of grip for the person using them. Suitable for the beginner to nipple play, BDSMers, or the heavy pain lover that wants a simple and easy to use pair with minimal upkeep.
Easy to clean Easy to adjust Lightweight Great for beginners Stay on well
Tips come off easily
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Miss Lizbet
extremely useful
Miss Lizbet
Whether you’re a nipple play newbie, or an expert who enjoys some tasty nipple torture, I’d highly recommend the Beaded Nipple Clamps by Spartacus. They are super quick/easy to adjust, even in the middle of some hot action.
Easy to use, adjustable, pleasurable, erotic and beautiful.
I really can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2008
Silver prong nipple jewelry reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Silver prong nipple jewelry

CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
I think these nipple clamps are okay. I would probably recommend them to a friend who wanted to try some out.
Small Inexpensive
Metal breaks through fast
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Fresh beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh beaded nipple clamps

NGO
extremely useful
NGO
Overall, I like these beaded nipple clamps for what they are, but must be critical on their limited functionality They have a simple use that can be fun but also limiting. I would ultimately prefer either nipple jewelry with more function and aesthetic appeal, or for nipple clamps that invoke pain in more ways.
Playful Easy to use Slight pain with adjusting clamps
Limited use Tend to easily fall off
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
carenautilus
extremely useful
carenautilus
These tweezer clamps are pretty typical of the breed. They're a pain to put on and not painful once they're on. But these are very solidly made and do feel very good once they're on. They are a good bet for moderately skilled kinksters and confirmed hedonists.
Pretty, well-made, very sensual
Very fiddly, not all that painful
Endurance clamp reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Endurance clamp

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Intensely Intoxicating For Nipples.. And Other Places Too.
The Endurance Clamps by Spartacus are insanely painful in a way that it makes me wet just thinking about it. I consider myself a moderate to advanced pain lover and these nipple clamps are out of this world. It becomes increasingly more painful with extended wear of these demons but in such an amazing way. These are not for the faint of heart and are only for people who already know they love pain and pleasure. I am in love with them.
Most Extreme Pressurized Nipple Clamps Ever, Removable Rubber Covers, No-Slip Covers, Metal, Painful
Only for moderate (the moderate kind craves pain) and advanced pain lovers. Very intense.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Holly (Woman Tribune)
useful
Holly (Woman Tribune)
Ow, Ow, Ow!
The Endurance Clamp is a straight-forward, no-frills metal nipple clamp that lends itself better to smaller nipples. It is non-adjustable and rubber-tipped to provide a cushion between the metal and your skin. Even with the rubber tip, I found I just didn't have the pain tolerance to endure these clamps, as they provide more of a ferocious bite than a pleasantly painful sensation.
Rubber-tipped, good for S&M/masochist enthusiasts.
Non-adjustable, may be too small for larger nipples, painful, not good for beginners.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2010
sunshine
useful
sunshine
A little nervous at first - but then WOW
These endurance clamps definitely surprised me. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to add a bit of spice to their bedroom.
small cover of clamp perfect barrier between metal and skin
chain a little in the way seemed chintzy at first
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2008
Single strand beaded clamps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Single strand beaded clamps

tsigane
useful
tsigane
This toy is fantastic for people who already use pain in sexual scene play or other sex games, as the connecting cord allows the person in control to intensify the experience at whim. Plus pain pretties look so much cuter when their nipples are decorated.
Durable Long-lasting Various uses Connecting string = greater control
Harsh for newbies to this toy
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Beaded broad tip clamps reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded broad tip clamps

bstar
useful
bstar
These clamps are light and pretty with a broad tip. They can be adjusted to the desired tightness but might not stay on if you don't want them to be very tight. Be wary of the rubber tips falling off, which would be painful if you didn't notice, or would render the clamps unusable if lost.
Easy to adjust, broad-tip clamps, can be tightened to desired pressure.
Rubber tips fall off easily.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Nipple bulb reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple bulb

spnkegrl
useful
spnkegrl
Good suction bad rings
This toy is a case of something that works well for some, and fails for others. I gave it 3 stars because I know it can work, and the suction is good. For an inexpensive toy it could be worth it for you, just know that you may have to look for new rings or just have a clit pump.
Good suction Works on clit Extra Rings
No ring storage Only fits some nipples
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
ToyGurl
useful
ToyGurl
Nipple bulb? Or Clit bulb?
Overall, I enjoyed this toy because of simplicity of use and it's multiple uses as a clitoris pump. So I have to give it 4 stars! It may work better for someone with more erect nipples.
Easy to squeeze, Multiple uses, Easy to use
My nipples were too small
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
 Linga
extremely useful
Linga
The Nipple Sucker That Just Sucked For Me!
If you enjoy nipple play, pumping and have small to medium sized nipples, then this toy will be a whole lot of fun for you. It's a great design that works really well for increasing size and sensitivity and also makes your nipples look great under a shirt.
-Great idea -Well made -Will work great for smaller nipples
-To small for me
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Miss Lizbet
extremely useful
Miss Lizbet
Read entire review
I purchased this toy about a year ago, and it has maintained its place in my toybox as a favorite nipple toy since then. It is a simply and effectively designed toy for nipple suction and enhancement, and is inexpensive, durable, and simple to use.
Inexpensive, durable, good suction, works just as it should.
Can take a little time to get used to, only comes with 2 sets of rings.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2008
Heart shaped breast massagers reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Heart shaped breast massagers

jackieb3301
extremely useful
jackieb3301
I will personally not use this product again. I have tried it several times with no luck. The vibrations are not intense and powerful like they should be.
Cheap product to try
Does not stay suctioned, not powerful.
Fresh bell nipple clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh bell nipple clamps

Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
The Fresh Pink Bell Nipple Clamps are tweezer style nipple clamps with bells to add weight and/or to add to the appearance and experience. They are adjustable and can be enjoyed by users of various levels, so if you are considering clamps then give these ones a try.
Adjustable Stay on well
Don't look good on me (might look better on others)
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
These clamps are really a lot of fun. Having the bells on there really makes it a lot of fun to have sex, and listen to the tinkling. They're really well made, and stayed together great. I loved these.
Excellent for beginners, adorable bells with a lovely "tinkle" noise.
You may not realize you're wearing them as long as you are due to the weight.
Dual breast exerciser reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Dual breast exerciser

ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
Dual In Both Pleasure AND Pain
All and all, I regret choosing this do to a free review on. It'll likely see very little use, and may eventually get tossed out, due to it being bulky to store and keep out of view of visitors to my relatively small home. Really, the only way to find out if this toy is for you is for you to try it yourself; although if you're a male, I doubt it'll do much for you, since it didn't do a thing for me.
- Does What It's Supposed To...For The Most Part - Interesting Idea For A Toy
- Poor Design - Not A Dual Gender Toy - Girly Color
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
Hazzard
extremely useful
Hazzard
Troublesome, but worth it.
This toy is a good deal of trouble, especially at first. Assembling it made me frustrated and hurt my hands, but once I actually got to use it it was very stimulating and arousing. Not just the feeling, but the look of my breasts sucked into the chambers was a huge turn on. I can't wait to try it on a partner!
Does what it is supposed to and does it well!
VERY difficult assembly, large, hard to store, hard to use at first
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2010
Amie96
useful
Amie96
Dual Breast Exerciser
I think the Dual Breast exerciser was well worth the money. I would get one again, it served it's purpose. I thought the suctions was good once you got it started. It was just a little hard to put them on to start with. If you are with a partner it would be much more beneficial for this product.
The suction was pretty good.
Kind of hard to hold on both nipples and squeeze the bulb at the same time to start with.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2008
The breast stimulator reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

The breast stimulator

TheSinDoll
useful
TheSinDoll
Overall, I'm very disappointed in these guys. The vibration wasn't stimulating. The cups kept falling off and didn't fit well.
Material is soft.
Catches lint, hair, and fuzzies. Difficult to turn on. Doesn't stay on.
Renewing Desire
useful
Renewing Desire
For nipple stimulation, not so great unless you're already over sensitive, but there are other ways to use them! Floppy material and lack of weight are this toy's biggest flaws.
Small, ticklish, easy to clean, great for clit.
Not strong. Don't stick or clamp.
Pleasure kiss reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure kiss

bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
The Pleasure Kiss is a great multiple setting toy that can be a great addition to partner play or solo time.
Lots of vibration settings and strong intensity of vibrations
Not waterproof, limited distance with attached cord.
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
extremely useful
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
The Pleasure kiss delivers shockingly intense vibrations that are sure to please, please, and please some more! The cute silicone sleeve is useful in softening the toy and quieting its vibrations, which makes this toy ideal for discreet usage.
Strong vibrations, long cord.
Some may consider the vibrations to be too intense.
Pulsating nipple clamps reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Pulsating nipple clamps

RockMami
useful
RockMami
These clamps have 8 speeds! That's 8 levels of vibration for you and your nipples. I really liked that you could tighten the clamps up or loosen them however if you have smaller/shorter nipples (I do! I had no idea!) then this isn't the toy for you. Multi level pleasureable pain! Very fun to clamp each others' nipples or your own for self play. This is a great item for people who like that bit of pain!
Clamps can be tightened, belt clip, good for couples, easy to use.
Bad for small/short nipples, control is sensitive.