Oils, lotions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 187
Blooming belly balm reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Blooming belly balm

 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Blooming Belly Balm is a nutrient rich balm that supports skin's natural ability to expand. The balm also works as a healing salve for minor cuts and scrapes. Sensuous Beauty has discrete, non adult packaging and works well for gift giving. Contains all natural ingredients and essential Vitamin E and Cocoa Butter to prevent stretch marks.
Prevents Stretch Marks, Softens Skin, Acts as a Healing Salve, Discrete Package, Nice Gift
None
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2010
Good head reviews
Price: $12.99

Flavor: Green apple

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Good head

Water based
Dame Saphir
extremely useful
Dame Saphir
Good Head is a great flavored lubricant that works by numbing your throat. The advertised tingly feeling is only achieved really when you blow on his member, but Good Head does a great job of keeping things wet for a great blow job.
Throat-numbing for easier deep-throating, tastes good, and stays wet
Taste was a little off to me and can get sticky if too much used
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Better sex essentials massage oil reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Better sex essentials massage oil

Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Completely unscented and 100% oil, this product allows you to decide what scent your partner will associate with your evening. It's slippery and slick; a little goes a long way, except on someone with dry skin. It doesn't absorb completely, but it washes off easily enough. All in all, we really enjoy this product.
Completely unscented, able to make my own scent, and not sticky
Completely unscented, M's skin soaks it up
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2010
Good clean love reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Good clean love

Not here
useful
Not here
Had I bought Good Clean Love I would have been a bit disappointed simply because it was not what I had expected. I was looking for something with a more powerful aphrodisiac effect (I noticed little to none,) and was hoping it would taste and smell at least somewhat pleasant. Of course, everyone has different tastes so someone else might love the way this massage oil smells and tastes! If you are looking for a good quality all natural massage oil and enjoy musky scents, this oil is for you.
All Natural, edible, 100% Vegan, and absorbs into skin well
Overwhelming smell, unpleasant taste, and aphrodisiac effects did not seem to work
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2010
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
I will definetly be purchasing more Good Clean Love Oil. That is, If and when this one runs out! A little goes so far.
All natural; great scent.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2008
Wickedly sensual scented massage oil reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Wickedly sensual scented massage oil

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Wickedly Sensual Oil is chock full of nut and other natural oils with premium fragrances added that make it smell deliciously sweet, making you want to snuggle in and breathe the scent until you melt. It coats well, sinks in almost too well, and works decently as a massage oil, phenomenally as an after bath oil.
Natural nut oils, non-petroleum, smells fantastic, and pump bottle
It's freaking discontinued!
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2010
darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
The Wickedly Sensual Scented Massage oil is definitely worth a try. A back rub with this deliciously scented oil is a great way to show your lover how much you care.
Fiery Frolic scent smells great. Doesn't feel thick on skin.
The scents aren't described, so you just have to pick one and take a chance.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2009
Love drops reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Love drops

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Not everybody is into the massages that last forever. For those of you who like quick and light massages as foreplay, or as a relaxer before bed, this flavored massage oil from Love Drops is well worth the $12.
Tastes good, doesn't leave you feeling sticky, doesn't last forever.
Requires reapplication frequently, contains glycerin and parabens.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
Sexy Biker Girl
useful
Sexy Biker Girl
I never imagined it possible, but this curvy little bottle has earned a place on my A-list. That's right beside my bed if you're not familiar with my rating system. Love drops come in three sultry flavors: Strawberry-Kiwi, Passion Fruit and Coconut. I can't wait to try all three!
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2007
Pheromone mist reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Pheromone mist

newbie1
useful
newbie1
This product is not worth buying. It is not something that I would wear in public alone. It did nothing for attracting men.
The can is pretty.
It does not work.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Satori oil of love reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Satori oil of love

Lil
somewhat useful
Lil
I wouldn't get this item again. I might try the champagne if it was available to me, but probably not. I like the Kama Sutra brand oils much better than this. I would rather buy one of those and get a really great product then waste money on Satori's inedible edible oil.
Thick, long-lasting, packaging.
Taste!
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
The Satori Oil of Love is a little on the sticky side, but still provides great flavor and pleasant heating sensations as it is rubbed across the body. I gave my boyfriend a great back massage using this oil and we both enjoyed it, even if cleanup was a bit of a hassle. It's more like honey than anything else!
Great flavor, rubber stopper
Rather sticky, a little difficult to pour cleanly
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2009
69 blow me male stimulation cream reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

69 blow me male stimulation cream

Jul!a
useful
Jul!a
69 Blow Me Male Stimulation Cream is designed to stimulate him with a wonderful tingling sensation while enticing her (or him) into performing oral sex more often with a yummy vanilla flavor. Topco delivered halfway on this one. On the plus side the scent lasts forever, which could be a pro or a con depending on your personal preferences, and this cream really does taste great, but it didn't seem to add many tingles and sometimes it makes my lips go numb.
Long-lasting scent, great flavor that lasts, not greasy, can also be used as body lotion in a pinch.
Long-lasting scent, can make your lips go numb.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
Kissable warming massage gel reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Kissable warming massage gel

Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Lylou is perfect for a romantic evening with your partner. Use it after taking a nice bubble bath, before love making, after love making, or just for the hell of it. It is warm, but watery, not tasty, but not sticky. It may not excite your taste buds, but surely it will bring some excitement into the bedroom when you need it!
Lovely looking bottle.
Watery consistency, more like a liquid than a gel, doesn't taste too good.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
Hot motion lotion reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Hot motion lotion

randeric
useful
randeric
I think Hot Motion Lotion is a must have for any couple. Whether you are new to introducing products into your sex life or if you have been at it for years.
Great tasting, smells fantastic, warming sensation makes oral sex so much better.
Sticky, warming sensation is short-lived.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2009
Love stuff massage oil reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Love stuff massage oil

MarriedWithSexToys
useful
MarriedWithSexToys
If you are looking for a low-priced, sweet-smelling, basic, massage oil that should last you quite a while we suggest looking into the Love Stuff Massage Oil as it has exceeded all of our expectations.
Non-greasy, smells great, rubs into skin nicely.
Slight vinyl smell.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2009
JO gift pack reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

JO gift pack

Blondie007
somewhat useful
Blondie007
The JO gift pack comes with a lot of stuff. The only thing I was not thrilled with were the pills everything else was great.
Great smelling mist, bath therapy, and massage oil.
The two virility dietary supplement pills didn't do anything for my partner.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2009
Sweet sensations wild berries reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet sensations wild berries

BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
This is a full featured massage oil that should not be passed up. The taste and smell are very pleasant, and the warmth makes it all more fun.
Tastes great, warms really well, and is useful for all kinds of fun.
The bottle pours really quickly, and it is not as slippery as most pure lubricants.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2009
Massage bottle reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Massage bottle

Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
We loved the smell and the lotion. It wasn't greasy and didn't leave any residue. The nubs on the bottle made a great massager.
Great smell, built in massager on the bottle.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2009
Beyond warming reviews
Price: $24.00
 
 
 
 

Beyond warming

Victoria
extremely useful
Victoria
This high quality massage lotion starts out light and creamy and absorbs well, leaving skin silky and smooth. The warming sensation increases with rubbing, leading to a pleasurable massage. A noticeable and unique aroma intensifies with use and is an earthy mix created by the all the natural oils and extracts that give this lotion its appeal and natural warming abilities. It is also paraben-free, glycerin-free and vegan.
Silky, subtle warming,smells unique and spicy, discreet, quality ingredients
Some people may not like the smell, might not have enough of a warming tingle for some
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2009
Love nectar reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Love nectar

darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
The Love Nectar can be "drizzled over tempting places", poured into hot tea, or used however you see fit to "call forth your erotic energies." I found it to be a bit too sticky to use on the body. I don't really have many options to use mine, as the bottle is broken, and I do not want to ingest broken glass.
Smells and tastes great. Sweet and spicy at the same time.
Bottle and pump straw are made out of glass. Mine broke during shipping.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
1001 nights love oil reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

1001 nights love oil

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I really love the Sweet Lavender scent and the oil is wonderful for feet and elbows. It's not the best for massage as it has a very oily feel on the skin and can spot the sheets. It isn't an oil that lends itself well to a lovely massage and drifting off to sleep, a shower is probably going to be desired after the massage. It does clean off the skin well though with soap and warm water and relaxes the body wonderfully.
Very inexpensive, lovely fragrance.
Leaves larger areas of the body like an oil slick.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2009
Tantric lovers edible warming oil reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric lovers edible warming oil

GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
The Tantric Lovers Edible Warming Oil is a disappointingly good warming oil. Although the oil has its pros and cons, they seem to outweigh each other causing you to want to put it aside, but making you come back for more.
Not overwhelmingly hot, lubricates well, and easy clean-up.
Dries quickly, taste is okay, and gets sticky.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2009
Body collection spray on massage oil reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Body collection spray on massage oil

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Though I was not impressed by the bottle design I did like the quality of oil. It is wonderful for a massage or as a moisturizer as long as you can tolerate the scent. The oil is light and very nice feeling on the skin and I recommend the product for this fact alone.
oil is good quality.
pump is not good quality, oil is powerfully scented.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2009