Penis pumps reviews

Sort by
Total products: 78
Stamina pump reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Stamina pump

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
You know those Spencers stores in the mall that sell black lights, naughty novelties and KISS figurines? Well this is the kind of pump you'd find tucked away at the back, hanging on a wall right above the inflatable sheep and blow-up boob bath pillows. And that's where it belongs. This is gimmicky and while it does work when the sleeve is in place, it loses pressure very quickly and the effects are all but gone the moment you release the pressure.
Inexpensive, Black looks nice enough, Does get you harder while you're inserted.
Loses effect rapidly, Cheap materials, No instructions
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
BigGuyFunTime
useful
BigGuyFunTime
I really was not impressed with the after effect. It didn't hold suction long enough to keep an erection. It just went right away afterwards, so it defeated the purpose of pumping my penis. I really don't recommend this for over $20.
Easy to clean.
Loses suction. Girth not much
js250
extremely useful
js250
Grab this pump for edging and masturbation--it will definitely prove pleasurable and broaden your solo fun to include more than just an erection! Perfect for couple play, let him relax and enjoy or add a vibrating cock ring and go with the sucking feeling from pumping up! The various formulas for fun are numerous and you will find this is a favorite for pleasurable opportunities!! Don't forget the lube and grab a sleeve or two--experiment a little.....
Girthy. Pressure release valve design. Silicone bulb.
Short. Short tube. Donut is tight fitting.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
We, my husband and myself actually like the pumps. He has a list of medical conditions and the pumps really do work to obtain a "better" erection. Remember to let the person who has the pump on him, to control the pumping mechanism. I got a little too over excited one time!! This pump is easy to use and suction is easily attainable.
silicone sleeve Markings on chamber Sturdy
Bulb very firm
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
hotbbw
useful
hotbbw
If you are willing to work a little, with this being a manual pump, this would be a great addition to your collection.
Easy to use Easy to clean Quick release
Not an automatic pump Manual pump
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
James Deen signature pump reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen signature pump

Sean*23
useful
Sean*23
This product provides great results, and it won't take long to see them. You will feel more proud and happy after using this product. It is easy to clean and store. For a reasonable price, you can have your pride back.
Looks professial Inexpensive
Could be cheaper
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
We were newcomers to pumping and the James Deen Signature Pump was suggested to us. We couldn't have been more happy with the purchase and urge all couples or singletons who are interested in pumping to check this pump out. The price is right and the pump works like a charm.
Great pressure gauge Large size User friendly
Mild smell
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
Yoda
useful
Yoda
For my first penis pump, I'm impressed. It's built with what seem like quality parts, and it works well too, forming a solid seal and causing one's penis to swell to an otherwise unattainable proportion.
Solidly Built Convenient Ruler on the Cylinder Pressure Release Button
While this is a quality is item, pumps don't typically cause lasting growth.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
While most of us can only dream of having a monster cock like James all the time, we can enjoy seeing our cock bigger than normal at least for a time. Court is still in session about the long term effectiveness of using a pump, but for the short term this may just help. Coupled with a good fitting cock ring, a penis pump is a sure fire way to gain some extra girth and length.
Easy to use pump control, vacuum gauge, ruler on sides.
Sealing ring could be firmer.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The James Deen penis pump did just what it was suppose to do, applied vacuum to my cock and pumped it up nice and thick. Coupled with a good cock ring the pump produced nice hard useble erections. The lack of instructions is not a good thing for first time users such as myself.
Easy to assemble, Easy to clean, One handed operation
Cylider is only eight inches long, No operation or cleaning instructions
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Penis enlarger reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Penis enlarger

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
This item is not even worth the discount I received for the assignment. I wish anyone luck that decides to chance it any way like I did.
I liked the color.
I really have too many to list. Almost every part that should not leak does.
SuperStar12
somewhat useful
SuperStar12
This is a fun product - I love using penis pumps. It's cheap and affordable, and also fun if you have a partner: let them control the pump and tease you.
Simple, works great.
I wish penis pumps had more length.
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Overall this product is made of durable, safe materials and has a simple design that fulfills its purpose. I would recommend it because it's very affordable and can come in handy, especially if you're creative.
Hypo-allergenic, latex free, and phthalates free No air leaks Can be used while completely flaccid
No gauge Did not provide a rock hard erection
BigGuyFunTime
useful
BigGuyFunTime
It was very disappointing having this as my first penis pump. It also helped me look for the things I REALLY need in a pump, that can also be offered. You can't judge a pump by it's cover. Although this one you can.
It's kinky the first time you use it but eventually gets boring.
The box has PENIS ENLARGER all over it and horrible to close. The sheath on the end collects lint.
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
The Penis Enlarger penis pump is an excellent product! My man LOVES his, even though he had to get a cock ring to go along with his!
Good suction. Well built.
Leaks air. No gauge.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Miracle pump reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

Miracle pump

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Using this pump added a bit of size and a fair amount of sensitivity, but it didn't blow us away. If you are expecting this pump to increase your penis size exponentially immediately, I think you're setting yourself up for disappointment. It made for fun play, and certainly increased sensitivity, but it didn't add inches in length or girth.
--Comfortable Grip --Can Use Water or Silicone Lube --Sturdy Construction --Good Suction
--Not a Ton of Change in Size
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
So if you are looking for something to help you get an erection, and maybe over a period of years add some girth to your penis, this is a great product. If you're planning on placing your six to seven inch dick inside this tube and turning it into something that would embarrass a horse, forget it.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2007
Grand prix stroker pump reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Grand prix stroker pump

brandonbadassm
worth reading, but not useful
brandonbadassm
so in summary this toy is a huge waste of time and money it hurts your penis and just dosent do what everyone said it did so idk if maybe i got a defected toy or what but i read the other reviews before ordering this and well im no were as happy as everyone else. sorry for the bad review but its hard to write a review for a toy that sucks.
vibrations really strong
bumps in sleeve hurt penis, stroker thing slams into top of penis, vibrations really strong
LovesNewThings
useful
LovesNewThings
This is a nice effort to a toy that has already been done 1000 times. It is a design that is simple and works in its originality. I do not know if the change is worth the hassle.
has a vibrator
awkward, too large
js250
extremely useful
js250
Pump it, stroke it and vibrate it, this is a multifunction pump that can work with the right amount of practice. I would suggest a smooth sleeve in addition to the textured sleeve it comes with and use the vibrations sparingly. Experiment with the stroker feature, plug the hole for a pump and shiver your timber!!
Multi-function. Great pump action. Practice makes for better usage.
Hole in pump shaft for air release. Need a different sleeve. Vibrator only at the tip.
Travelers versa pump reviews
Price: $91.99
 
 
 
 

Travelers versa pump

js250
extremely useful
js250
Tired of pump, pump, pumping it up? Give your hands a break and let the battery operated Versa do the work! With a steady, even suction and easy controls, it takes all the work out of pumping and lets you focus on the pleasure. With its own storage and travel bag, the Versa is discreet versatile and made for fun!!
Battery operated, reduces hand fatigue, Breaks down for travel, Long lasting power.
Small size, Cock rings hurt, Loud noise.
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Over all this is a god pump. The TPE donut is comfortable for use but you cannot use the cock rings with that piece. The hard plastic piece for use with cock rings not comfortable. Comes with cock rings and carrying case. Good suction. Great for foreplay use but let the one with the penis control the pump.
Motorized Increases girth and length Travel case
Hard plastic piece that is used with cock ring not comfortable
LowFreqFreak
useful
LowFreqFreak
Take your feet off the pedals and let the motor do the work! Whether you're a fan of pumping for pleasure or functionality, this is a solid add to your toybox. For those of you wanting to sustain the results, you'll wonder why the enhancer assistant doesn't come on every pump.
Ring-friendly Plenty of room Lots of options Compact break-down
Edges of cylinder/attachment seemed a little rough
Big man's pump reviews
Price: $37.95
 
 
 
 

Big man's pump

te
extremely useful
te
If you are looking for a new toy that has multiple ways to be used and enjoy what pumping has to offer I strongly recommend that you get this despite the larger size. If you are looking for the mythical way of gaining inches you will be sorely disappointed.
Multiple ways of using it, quality construction
No pressure gauge
BlackRose91
extremely useful
BlackRose91
I thought this would be the perfect toy since my fiancee's penis is already too long for most penis pumps. However, this pump fails to even form a seal around the penis, so using it is extremely difficult. It has to form a seal on the area around the base of the penis, which was very uncomfortable for my fiancee. Also, it doesn't pump the penis to a larger size than it usually is when it's fully erect. Overall, this pump was a major letdown.
Large enough to accommodate already well-endowed men.
Unable to create a vacuum seal, doesn't enlarge the penis.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Mewt
extremely useful
Mewt
The Big Man's Pump is a great idea for those looking for a gag gift because it fails to be anything worth using otherwise. It's too big, and too much of a hassle to actually enjoy. It doesn't give any noticeable results.
Ruler On Side Of Tube
Too Big Hassle To Use Doesn't Do Anything Noticeable
So Pumped with sleeve reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

So Pumped with sleeve

SaraW0512
extremely useful
SaraW0512
So Pumped penis pump has amazingly strong suction. It will make your erection harder and even more girthy. My husband loved this pump. The nubs are a little uncomfortable. Overall, this would be a great addition to any penis' collection!
Strong Suction, Harder Erection
Nubs
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Simple, easy to use and very effective as a pump. The quality of the components is quite nice and if taken care of properly should last for a really long time. Ladies, if you're looking for a pussy pump this is definitely something you should add to your collection. Well-endowed men should skip this and stick to cock rings.
Great pussy/nipple pump Easy to Use Love that its clear
Not for well-endowed men.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
CAMtnMan
extremely useful
CAMtnMan
If you're looking for a functional pump on the cheap, this will fit the bill. Just remember the cliche "you get what you pay for."
-Cheap -Able to create a mild vacuum effect
-Pump bulb provides only minimal pressure -Texture on interior sleeve is awful -No instructions
rubberjack69
extremely useful
rubberjack69
All in all, I like penis pumps, but not this one. At least, not straight out of the box. I had to add something that I happened to already own to make it work really well. Then there's the removable sleeve: grrrr!
Easy to insert flaccid penis into sleeve (with lube)
Hard to seal base to create suction, Removable sleeve very hard to re-insert
Promotions available
Quick draw vacuum pump reviews
Price: $33.14 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Quick draw vacuum pump

Penis pumps
usaficeman
somewhat useful
usaficeman
Ok, so first it is a great product. It’s easy to use and easy to clean. It’s a great thing to be able to see your penis growing bigger while you pump, so the clear tube actually makes it better. It feels like your being given a blowjob. It feels amazing. I can’t say anything bad about this product because there isn’t anything bad about it. I love it. It’s a really great buy.
clear tube latex sleeve smooth
bigger tube a gauge could be added
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
PeachyLeigh
useful
PeachyLeigh
I would buy this again. There is plenty pump for your buck. But as soon as it comes out of the package that sleeve is getting tossed.
Gets the job done fast, comes with a bonus cock ring
Scary Sleeve, Super Scary Sleeve
pollux
useful
pollux
This penis pump is solidly built...and it does work. Seeing my own cock as larger than life through the plastic cylinder was a definite aphrodisiac. However, removing your penis after you're finished pumping and ready for some action leads to loss of most of the volume gain while your penis is under vacuum. Overall I'm glad I tried this, and I'm going to modify the rubber sleeve (cutting an inch of so off) in hopes of making withdrawing my penis easier.
It works!...sort of
Lots of lube required, erection size additions mostly lost when withdrawing penis
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
LoveCouple
useful
LoveCouple
Being my first pump, the price, quality, and experience with the Quick Draw Vacuum Pump was great. I expected more from my first use, but will continue "working out" with the pump.
Good pressure, length, width.
Needs a gauge, and different sized penis rings.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2009
Leah
useful
Leah
The Quick Draw Vacuum Pump is a fun little toy that is meant for those with erection problems but can be fun for any couple to play around with.
Easy to use, definitely a unique experience
Not quite sure how easily it would go on when a man is flaccid
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Precision pump with erection enhancer reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Precision pump with erection enhancer

carl2000
extremely useful
carl2000
It is a pump, that's all. If you are into that sort of thing, then this is a good one for a beginner. If you need one for medical reasons, then this is also a good choice. If you are intrigued by the idea of pumping and really increasing your sizee then go elsewhere. I can not suggest this product to anyone that is a bit on the larger side due to discomfort.
It will get you hard Not that expensive
Not a useful thing if your dick works Possibility for harm to your penis Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
BigBadMrWolf
useful
BigBadMrWolf
This pump may be cheap and not made of the best possible materials but it functions perfectly fine. I was not a fan of the provided cock ring and would highly recommend investing in a better cockring, this is absolutely required if the provided cockring is too small and causes any pain. All in all I'd recommend this product to any beginner looking for an entry level pump.
Completely functional, Cheap, Sturdy.
Sub-par provided cockring, Entry level quality.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Shawn-robert
useful
Shawn-robert
Ultimately the pump is worth the time and money, because it allows a fuller sense of self that is bound to bring expected results.
Use lube and enjoy a very full experience.
The ribbed latex ring needs to be a little bigger and have a better design for erection enhancer.
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
If you are looking to get your first pump, this might be the one for you. It is priced well and built with quality. It will do everything the expensive pumps will do for half the price. It is a good pump to get your toes wet. I guess I am just not a pump guy. It does not do much for me.
cheap, built to last
pump bulb can't be kept clean without risk of breaking it
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2011
sexyeri
useful
sexyeri
Will give you quick erection until you have to try and remove your penis! Doesn't enlarge manhood. Not worth it.
Lube sample
Material, rubber cock ring, ambiguous directions
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
Pumped up reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pumped up

ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
If you're long in the down south area, look past this pump. This is more for smaller men and beginners. It does have great suction and can be used for both men and woman.
Great suction Air Release Valve Great for beginners & men on the smaller side & Great for Women
Could be a little longer
lightrunner
useful
lightrunner
Personally I was disappointed by this toy and thought it would be more fun to use. If pumping is your number one fetish you might enjoy this, or if your interested in trying it like I was this might be a cheap way to test it out.
Cheap, Easy to clean
Smell, not enjoyable to use
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you looking for something with powerful suction to use as a masturbator? Maybe, you are longing for that suction feeling but have been let down by typical clitoris pumps. Want to add a whole new dimension to your subs. nipple torture? Your search is over! The Hustler Penis Pump is a powerful pump that is sure to leave you and your partner hot and wet.
Powerful Suction, Tight Seal, Quick Release Valve, Can Be Used on Men or Women.
Does not provide a lasting swelling effect.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
Finally a penis pump that sucks! Oh, well it has suction in the way you want I mean! If you are in the market for a durable, well priced penis pump that actually has enough suction here is your pump. However, if you are looking for something that will give you long term growth, this is not the pump for you.
Has great suction Durable Easy to use
Not for well endowed men Bulb is hard to squeeze
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
TheMastorBaitor
useful
TheMastorBaitor
If you're into trying something a bit different, and are looking for a sensation you can't really get anywhere else, you should definitely give this pump a test drive!
Solid construction Easy cleanup Creates a very hard lasting erection Simple operation
Lots of lube needed Those with large girth will not fit
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2011
Magnum pump reviews
Price: $95.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum pump

js250
extremely useful
js250
This is fun for playing as a couple, letting him solo or as a masturbation and foreplay device. I enjoy pumping him up and teasing him with the suction amount, easing it up and down slightly and carefully to add a bit of stimulation and watching him get hard in 30 seconds....priceless!!
Pressure gauge helpful. Solo or couple play. Soft grips on pump for comfort.
Latex sleeve. Smaller size. Pump can break.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
Robo suck reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Robo suck

BigBadMrWolf
useful
BigBadMrWolf
I didn't feel anything! The 'action area' of the toy is so small that it just doesn't produce enough stimulation. It was a very tight fit for me, so I feel that a few exceptional men wouldn't be able to use this product.
Unique design.
C cell batteries, may not fit thicker men, small stimulated area.
Jon S
useful
Jon S
The Robo Suck was a really good idea that Doc Johnson came up with. The design is not as well as the idea though as it does not do grip my penis, it just shakes it. This product did not do anything for me. I think this product is something the world is not ready for.
Innovative Idea!
Poor design, too loud, too much lubrication needed.
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
At first, I wasn't very impressed with the Robo Suck because it didn't seem to do much. Over time, I've come to enjoy it a lot more and have found that it temporarily increases both my length and girth. Although it has yet to propel me into space, it does help to pressurize my liquid fuel tanks so that my payload can be released.
Overall, the Robo Suck seems to be durable and is good for extended penis play.
The Robo Suck is LOUD! Rocket engines are quieter. Low-level stimulation.
Hard man's tool kit reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Hard man's tool kit

JackNit
extremely useful
JackNit
All in all I just can't recommend this product. It is just not worth your money. I try to give reviews that will tell the good and the bad about a product to help you make an informed decision. With this kit it is hard to find the value. I say if you're interested in anything in the kit, buy a decent product in the same category such as a better butt plug or pump and I think you would be happy with one decent product rather than a kit of less than quality, pleasing products.
nice assortment of sex toys
cost, cheaply made, not very pleasurable
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
This kit was fun to experiment with, but not all the parts are good to use. This needs more instructions for safety and use but once you figure it out it is effective. This one isn't good for larger than average guys either. It wasn't stimulating, but was fun to try and did make me bigger while I had the cock ring on.
Fun to experiment as a couple, made me bigger, girlfriend liked it
No instructions, lots of lube needed, not stimulating, and the accessories are poor
John Holmes personal pump reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

John Holmes personal pump

js250
extremely useful
js250
This pump will accommodate any man up to a 3" girth. It is great for use with a partner, the more hands you have the easier it is to use!! For solitary use, however, it is a bit difficult and awkward to use properly and the rubber base seal does not work as designed. This pump is best used as a novelty or gag gift, but we are trying to come up with alternative uses and accessories, so stay tuned for the follow up.....
Large girth and length. Easy to clean. Removable base sleeve.
Difficult to use. Piston style pump on top.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
DaniDarling
useful
DaniDarling
We were rather disappointed with this product. We weren't really sure what to expect, but feel that it didn't do anything beneficial whatsoever. It is unlikely we will even bother trying this pump again.
Simple vacuum release, easy to pump.
Hard to get a good vacuum, terrible lube, left us very frustrated.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Promotions available
Fireman's pump reviews
Price: $18.19 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Fireman's pump

Penis pumps
SecretToyMan
extremely useful
SecretToyMan
I did have to trim the sleeve a bit to give some room for my member, but that's not a big deal so I will not consider it a con. The only con I can think of is the length of the cylinder. It could be longer. But other than that I was very satisfied with my results and I will use this thing every night until I find one that suits my size. Great pump, guys!
Sturdy, good quality materials, no breakage, works well
Cylinder could be two or three inches longer
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Awby
useful
Awby
This is definitely worth the price. For less than $25 you get great increases in circumference, lasting power is extended, and the visuals while using it are rather erotic.
Adds noticeable circumference
Wish it were longer
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
DarkMan
extremely useful
DarkMan
If you are looking for prolonged erections or even a little extra in the length and girth area this is a perfect pump for that. The Fireman's Pump would be great for beginners. You may have to modify the rubber sleeve for it to be more comfortable for you, you can do this by just cutting a little off at a time with scissors. Make sure you try it out between cuts so you don't cut to much off of it.
Prolonged erections, added penis size.
The sleeve was a little small.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Wiser
useful
Wiser
Increases size tremendously, and gives prolonged arousal, need I say more? sometimes we keep people around for this, but since this toy is less than thirty dollars, I say it's worth having less drama.
Easy to clean! Great suction!
Really, it is what it is. It works just fine for me.
sgbcmb
useful
sgbcmb
I was skeptical at first when I was purchasing a penis pump but the Fireman's Pump has made me a believer. This one works great and isn't a big investment to see just how well it does work. Overall the product is great and I would recommend it to anybody considering purchasing a penis pump.
1) great price 2) easy to use 3) adds measurable girth 4) so far it's been durable
The only con I can think of is I wish it would add a little in the length department.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2008
Remote plunger pump reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Remote plunger pump

AnemicLust
useful
AnemicLust
Overall this pump was a pretty big disappointment to my boyfriend, the main problem with this pump was how easily the the tubing got holes. I would look elsewhere when trying to find the right pump to buy.
Easy to use
Tubing gets holes Size
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
BexvanKoot
useful
BexvanKoot
Hubby and I love this toy to play with sensation and it can really get him from semi-erect to rock hard in just a few seconds. It is a bit awkward to use and we find it works a lot better with two sets of hands. You have to keep a finger over the release-valve in order to form the vaccum, but the pump is almost impossible to use with one hand. And don't let your man hog this, ladies - the suction can work just as well on your nipples and over a shaved labia and exposed clit. Enjoy!
Good for suction on ALL KINDS of body parts, free lube! Super easy to clean up.
A bit hard to handle with only one hand, if you get my drift.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
iCouple
useful
iCouple
The Remote Plunger Pump by Doc Johnson is a standard penis pump perfect for couples use with a well endowed penis. Potential users who aren't large and are expecting solo usage should look elsewhere.
Solid construction, Strong Suction, Low Price
Tough to use solo
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Samurai vibrating pump reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Samurai vibrating pump

Various
extremely useful
Various
I don’t mind some work when it comes to fun-time, but the Samurai takes out all of the fun because it requires so much work, and then has no pay out in the end. Being that you get nothing besides a good laugh the price isn’t worth it either. If you plan on buying a pump that actually does what it claims the Samurai isn’t the one.
The release button actually works!
No suction, weak vibrations, inflatable tongue doesn't work properly
Lovin' The Toys
useful
Lovin' The Toys
Unless you can figure out a way to rig some kind of a silicone like actual donut, or some super seal, this is not going to be fun for you. It is not very adaptable to different situations, but perhaps it wasn't meant to be.
Can't say a lot positive about this pump, sorry. Easily cleaned?
Uncomfortable, no suction, basic vibe, laughable tongue.
Nick Manning's masturstroke masturbation kit reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Manning's masturstroke masturbation kit

Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
The Nick Manning masturstroke masturbation kit is a small set of cock rings, penis pump, lube and penis masturbation sleeve. Though parts of the set were fun, mainly this kit was a let down. I enjoyed the cock rings but the rest was iffy.
Cice cock rings Free lube
Bad pump suction Too tight Cheap lube Not discrete Very cheap masturbation sleeve
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The MasturStroke claims to help you "beat the meat with the best of 'em." Although that is certainly hyperbole, it provides a relatively inexpensive way for beginners to try a penis pump with a few extras. Just be aware that the quality is only so-so.
Overall, this is an inexpensive “masturbation kit” for beginners wishing to try a penis pump.
Not particularly effective and rather poor quality.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
goodvibrations
useful
goodvibrations
This kit is a welcome addition to our toybox. the masturbation sleeve is amazing, the pump works good. We're glad we have this kit.
Good suction from the pump and the masturbation sleeve is amazing.
No release valve on the pump and the rings were difficult to use.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Vibrating big man's pump reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating big man's pump

Kilgorescowboy
extremely useful
Kilgorescowboy
This big man's pump proved to be fun and entertaining for my partner and myself. If you are above average — and want to try a pump out — then it sucks in a good way.
Different sized sleeves Good suction
Extra girth won’t last long
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
If you’ve always been thrown off by those thick, vein-y, blood-engorged cocks that every porn star has been sporting these days and are looking to achieve a similar look, then this pump should allow you to come one-step closer to your dream. However, if you’re looking for a product that will add length and girth on a permanent basis, then walk away. Don’t view it as a penis lengthener — but more of a kinky roleplaying aid. Those into bondage and S/M will especially find creative uses for it.
Fits almost all penises really well. 3 different sleeves for a better fit. Comes with vibrator pack.
Hard to store discreetly. Permanent size increase a myth. Vibrating bullet not very useful.
js250
extremely useful
js250
The "Big Man" is a 12 inch pump that comes with a vibrator shake and a side of three sleeves, (medium, large and extra large), for your added comfort. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . $43.99 ------Buns are extra! Bring your own lube. Coupons and discounts may apply.------ This pump gives a whole new meaning to having a hot dog and a shake! (Wink,wink!) More satisfying than McDonalds!
Exterior vibrator packet. 3 sizes of sleeves. Will fit most men.
Can reach max pressure too soon. Can be a noisy one! Penis removal can be irritating.
keagleton
useful
keagleton
My husband and I had a wonderful time playing with the Big Man's Pump. It would be an excellent addition to anyone's collection.
Fits nicely around big men.
None.