Read reviews on gags and blindfold.

Sort by
Total products: 114
Fifty Shades of Grey All mine deluxe reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey All mine deluxe

Headgear
oohlookasquirrel
extremely useful
oohlookasquirrel
Silky but stinky
This blindfold is made out of some quality satin, but the smelly PVC mask offsets the quality of the fabric of the rest of the garment. The mask will mold to fit your face, but the fabric may slide off your head and make the whole toy effectively useless. Perhaps it will work for you, but for me it utterly failed as a blindfold.
Made with real satin, storage pouch, reversible, bendable to fit your face
Satin may slide off your hair, and PVC is stinky even after many uses.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2014
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
To sleep, but not to dream
As someone who avoids the Fifty Shades of Grey "novels" at all costs, I was interested to see where their product line would go. I had hoped that the products would be of an incredibly high quality to match the high price tag, but if this blindfold is anything to go on, the case is rather unfortunately the opposite - the manufacturers are hoping to skate by on hype alone. There's nothing actively wrong with it, it's just very run-of-the-mill and a little bit too tacky for my tastes.
Packaging
Nothing Special
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
TdotY
useful
TdotY
This blindfold is all mine!
The two most important things that I look for in a blindfold is comfort and the ability to block out all light. This blindfold lives up to those two important issues of mine. Don't overlook this blindfold just because you didn't like Fifty Shades of Grey. I'm happy with my purchase and the delivery of my new blindfold. It's a good, inexpensive purchase that anyone can use.
Blocks out all light, comfortable, made of good quality materials.
None for me
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Sex and Mischief masquerade mask reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief masquerade mask

Sharay88
No votes for this review
Sharay88
Sexy Masquerade!
This mask is very beautiful and so appealing to the eye. It is well crafted and will last for a very long time. i would recommend everyone to pick one of these up, and live out your wildest fantasy's..
Beautiful,well crafted
none
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2014
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
A Lovely Mask
If you are looking for an accessory to wear to a party, or maybe as a part of a costume, you can't really go wrong with this mask. The design is appealing to the eye, and can easily be used by either a male or a female. It has a couple downsides, yes, but overall it's a must have.
*Beautiful Design *Very Comfortable
*Plastic Back can lead to more sweat and heat
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Cute But Could Have Had Some Better Thought Put Into It!
I thought this mask was cute and I wanted to give it a go even after some of the not so good reviews about it. I actually got it to wear out for a Mardi Gras party at the Swingers Club. It was wearable up until an hour into dancing and sweating then I had to remove it. I ended up wearing one of the ones the club provided and it was not fancy at all.
Cute design, Decent price
Makes you sweat, Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
What an un-holy piece of...
I wouldn't recommend that my worst enemy buy this mask. I would rather spend the money on a good one or make one myself. Don't bother.
Cheap.
Looks like shit.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Create Some Mystery!
The Sex and Mischief Masquerade Mask is a lovely accessory that will suit many different people, for many different reasons. It has a very attractive design, but not a lot of time and detail were put into making sure the swirls on the front were even. But for the price, it's a nice mask that works very well.
- One Size Fits Most - Attractive Design - Affordable
- Quality Issues - Retains Heat/Makes You Sweat
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
Mask Masquerading as a Wearable Item
This was an add on to an order, otherwise I would not have purchased it on my own. It is a nice decoration on my wall. After trying it on, I would never wear it during sex, or for any other reason. It is hard to keep on because of the uncomfortable material.
ribbon ties, good wall decoration, inexpensive
uncomfortable to wear, sloppy decorations, sharp edges
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Sexy Masquerade
If you're just looking for a fun role play or Halloween accessory, then this is perfect. However if you're looking for an elegant and gorgeous mask look elsewhere. This is poorly designed, and not very attractive at all.
Cheap, Good for costumes, Fun
Not well designed
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Definitely Not Ballroom or Bedroom Material
While good for a Halloween costume if you don't mind discomfort, in bed the tawdry look is a bit of a turnoff. It's nice as a gift with purchase, but otherwise I'd skip it.
Durable Ribbon Instead of Elastic
Uncomfortable Not Aesthetically Pleasing Stiff
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Cute for a Costume
This mask by Sportsheets's Sex and Mischief line is a great addition to anyone's costume collection. It can be used for Halloween or role playing during sex. It's a good product that isn't very expensive, especially since I got it for free during a Sportsheets promotion.
will fit most people, ribbons are secure, easy to put on/take off, has many purposes
glitter falls off
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Could Use Some Creativity
The Sex and Mischief Masquerade Mask by Sportsheets is something you'll want to buy on sale or get for free with a purchase. It's not a bad mask as it is durable and will fit most people, but the decoration looks like it was done by a child. I'd recommend it if you're a bit creative and plan on making the mask a bit more attractive in appearance.
Durable plastic, comfortable, tie closures make the mask a real one-size-fits-most.
decoration isn't that attractive, ties loosen, high price.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
I'd rather make my own.
Personally, I would rather make my own mask instead of buying this one. But, despite everything I don't like about this mask it is comfortable and something that I can wear for long periods of time. The fact that it doesn't have elastic bands is a huge plus for me. That gives it the ability to fit a lot of people and makes for a comfortable fit.
No elastic band Comfortable fit
Cheap material Messy artwork
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Headband
Even though it's a bit warm to wear as a mask and the eye holes are a bit odd, the Sex and Mischief Masquerade Mask works great for other things.
works great as a headband
warm to wear as a mask
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
bodymodboy
useful
bodymodboy
Have a Ball of a Masquerade!
Are you interested in a little mask play, but not sure if you can splurge on an intricate and expensive one? Look no further. This mask is very-well built for its price and will be sure to last.
Affordable, quality laser-cut base, good for beginners.
Not much detail given to the gold/black designs, not as bright gold as packaging/pictures show.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
A mask to wear briefly
If you want to wear a mask to look a bit exotic or for role playing, this mask is a good looking option. It's durable, and the ribbon ties work better than expected. You might find, however, that it's not comfortable enough to wear for long periods of time.
Nice looking, durable.
Can be uncomfortable and hot.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Mysterious, Magical, Mischievous, Sexual Freedom......
Experience the freedom to let your inhibitions go; become a mysterious, sexy and wanton person. Use the freedom of wearing a mask to experience a level of sensuality and excitement that can only come with the self-confidence of anonymity. Surprise and fascinate your partner with your inner sexual animal--let it loose, follow your desires and experience the wonder....of freedom.
Durable & sturdy. Effective and pretty. Fun & sexy.
Can get uncomfortable. Holds in heat & sweat. Sloppy overlay around eyes needs trimmed.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Save 30%
Silicone ball gag reviews
Price: $23.79 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone ball gag

Headgear
TarotLadyLissa
No votes for this review
TarotLadyLissa
Whether you're into vanilla or kinky; I think you will love this. It's a fun, sexy way to spice things up! It's comfortable, durable and naughty! I highly recommend it!
small, durable, high quality, effective
strong leather scent
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2014
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Eden Silicone Ball Gag is a fantastic piece of fetish equipment. It has a great hold against stress placed on the ball gag, and it will hold up against even some of the roughest scenes. I highly recommend this one!
Sturdy leather, good fit, silicone ball
irritating buckle enclosure.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2014
Save 40%
Eden leather blindfold reviews
Price: $15.59 $25.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Eden leather blindfold

Headgear
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
This elegant and comfortable is a very showy piece to have in one's gear bag, but it is very much not for smaller subs.
Comfortable. Looks amazing.
Not for smaller subs.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
It's not specifically cutesy or hardcore, but could easily work for either scene with its simplistic design. More importantly, it's comfortable, works surprisingly well for sensory deprivation and stays put.
Small, discrete, well constructed
Not adjustable, leather and suede materials require some effort
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2014
Soft blindfold reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Soft blindfold

Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
Delve Into Darkness
A great blindfold that is soft, simple, well-made, functional, and perfect for many BDSM fantasies. An inexpensive and comfortable accessory that is great for play or sleep. I can’t say enough good things about this item!
Soft, Simple, Well-Made, Easy to Use, Inexpensive
Might Not Fit All, Lets in Some Light
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
DKH&AKH
No votes for this review
DKH&AKH
A furry time
This product is so-so. It basically does what it is supposed to do, but also allows the user to peek.
Easy to store and clean. Mostly discreet, but you can't really disguise a blindfold.
Elastic band is a bit large and the flat nature of the blindfold makes it easy to peak under.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2013
Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
Softest Mask I've Ever Worn!
A well made, super silky-soft mask at a reasonable price. I bought this to use for sleeping and it is the softest, most comfortable mask I own! The only drawbacks are the one size fits all which made it a tad loose on me (but I just use a hair clip to hold it in place). The other issue I have is the same with every mask I have ever tried and that is, a little light enters down near the sides of my nostrils. Not only do I recommend people try it, I plan on buying several more in black!
Inexpensive, comfortable, super soft, nothing to poke or pinch you
One size fits most, some light gets in around nose
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Soft And Satisfying!
Soft Blindfold is a wonderful and inexpensive piece to add to your sexual adventures! The material is soft and the elastic stretches to fit most people. This piece is comfortable enough to wear as an eye mask while you sleep, and works well enough that it stays in place while you're playing with your lover. It's a great item at an affordable price!
- Inexpensive - Good Quality - Will Fit Most - Color Options - Comfortable
- Might Not Fit Everyone
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
kaykay0427
useful
kaykay0427
Almost blind blindfold
This is my first blindfold, and I can say that it's not too bad, other than the small flaw of light seeping in. I would recommend it, especially for only 7 dollars. It fits nicely, is soft, and is comfortable to wear. It's great for sensory play. It will keep you guessing at what's next and will keep you wanting more.
Comfortable, Soft, Cute colors.
Lets in a little light.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
No Frills but No Complaints
Overall, this blindfold is a great way to dip your toe in some sensory play at a great price. No complaints about quality, comfort or fit!
This blindfold is comfortable and reasonably priced.
May not fit all users, but we had no issues with that.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
deathstarforchewie
useful
deathstarforchewie
Perfect! Soft! Great color!
This item is great if you want to be surprised at where your partner is going to touch next or what they are going to do next! Great colors that match your preferences or lingerie! Great price as well!
Soft! Great Color! Blindness achieved!
Potentially could rip if play got really rough and your partner tugged on it too hard.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
leelee
extremely useful
leelee
Very Soft Blindfold
I was looking for a blindfold for sleeping and I found the perfect one! It's not to heavy on your face to cause any sweating. It can also be fun for foreplay or sex to spice things up a bit!
Soft, Discreet and very light.
None
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
The Shape of Your Head Matters!
Soft blindfold by Sportsheets can be a cheap and great-find for many. It is adequate for your basic blindfold needs. However, it’s only comfortable if your face is built for it.
budget friendly, block out sight, soft eye patch
cheap construction, can be uncomfortable depending on the shape of your face
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Chaotic Rantings
useful
Chaotic Rantings
For Sleeping Beauty or Submissive Beauty
As I keep my room super dark at night time, I didn't require this for regular sleep times. It is, however, great for sensory play, BDSM, or a midday nap!
Super soft, blocks out the light, fits perfectly
None
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Stop Losing My Blindfolds!
The Soft Blindfold is an inexpensive way to try out sensation play and get a decent product. For the price, this is a really good blindfold for sleep and a decent one for play. You can sneak a peak out the bottom, but it feels comfortable enough.
$, stretchy/strong band, fits well, nice feel
Bridge is a bit scratchy at times, lets in a little light, a bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Darkness, Lovely Darkness . . . Oh, How I've Missed You
This is a great product at a great price. It also comes in a kit, and it can be bought separately or as a whole.
It works perfectly. I can now get my sleep in.
Some light can be seen by the bridge part of the nose.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
PinkPedal
extremely useful
PinkPedal
You Get What You Paid For
With this blindfold, it's all about what you pay for. It's very soft but only has one size. It's tight on the eyes and poorly made.
Soft, easy to use
One size, tight, poorly made
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
Peek-a-boo
For the price this is a definite must have for any toy box. Adjustable to fit just about anyone and very comfortable for playing or sleeping.
Inexpensive, nice fit
None yet
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
Ms. C
useful
Ms. C
Sensational Sensory Play Product
The Soft Blindfold feels good, looks good, and provides a great medium for transporting your partner[s] into their own sensual imaginary world. I have bought several and wish it came in more colors so I could have a rainbow of sensation.
Ease of use and storage.
Limited size range for fit.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Fifty Shades of Grey No peeking set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey No peeking set

Headgear
lovesexandmarriage
No votes for this review
lovesexandmarriage
Overall, a fantastic buy on this set of blindfolds. They work well, they're comfortable, and they stay in place better than most blindfolds. The design of the elastic head straps make them fit just about anybody. Great for beginners or advanced, these blindfolds will keep their place in my toy chest.
Comfortable, Two in the set, Extra Padding, Dual straps
Straps will wear out after a lot of use
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2013
Katie Douglas
No votes for this review
Katie Douglas
I really find this item very exciting you cant see anything so everything that comes is a complete surprise. He loves it because he can do anything he wants and get away with it as long as I come in the end.
soft, flexible
adjustable band.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
First Time Fetish O ring gag reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

First Time Fetish O ring gag

AlexandHer
useful
AlexandHer
This item truly is great fun and a sadist's must have. The possibilities and fun that arise from this toy truly are endless!
Strong, lightweight, durable.
Lacks the coldness of the metal variant, otherwise perfect!
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2013
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
If you've ever wanted to try an open-mouth gag but weren't sure what size would work for you, this First Time Fetish gag is just the one for you. It comes with 3 different rings (other sizes can also be used) that are easy to attach and remove from the straps, so you can find the size you're comfortable with and that lets you play the way you want. The straps are long enough to accommodate most any head size as well. You'll be drooling in no time!
Comes with 3 rings, rings simple to exchange, long straps, easy to use, fun to wear.
Not all rings will be usable by all users.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
Silicone ballgag with string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone ballgag with string

jaywolf
useful
jaywolf
This would be five stars if not for the awful clasp!
If you need a cheap gag this is the way to go, just be sure to cut off the terrible strap (which broke during adjustment in my case) and replace it with something that has a better clasping mechanism.
The ball is excellent, comfortable, and effective.
The strap/clasp broke during adjustment
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2013
caipirinha
useful
caipirinha
Silicone Ballgag
While not that exciting, this is a great ballgag that will do what you need it to. Just make sure that before you start to play, you adjust the gag to the right size.
Good size, serves purpose, adjustment doesn't change during use
A bit hard to adjust
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2013
bobbinsnz
extremely useful
bobbinsnz
Nice Materials, Some Flaws
The gag looks good on paper (and on screen), but just doesn't live up to what I'd hoped. It pulls and tangles in my hair; the silicone strap just doesn't work.
Nice material, exceedingly pretty.
Pulls hair and pinches when used.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2013
Naughty Little Fox
No votes for this review
Naughty Little Fox
Great beginner ball gag!
This ball gag is great for someone who is interested in light BDSM. I've found that it works extremely well as a gag, but can be adjusted or removed by the wearer if they become uncomfortable.
no smell, no taste, adjustable, great for beginners
difficult to adjust, can pull on hair if placed against the scalp
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
APaleBlueDot
useful
APaleBlueDot
Dual purpose slingshot-sextoy!
I typically like products that are functional yet basic. This exception to that rule is simply too frustrating for me to utilize despite its reasonable performance.
Comfortable once it's on, snug, pliable ball
Hard to adjust, hard to put on, unattractive
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Genderfree
useful
Genderfree
Got Gag?
Overall, this product is a great, cheap ball gag for those who want something that will last a long time for their money, won't have any odor, and will not show bite marks. However, as with any toys, there will always be issues. With my silicone fetish, it was great! But with my partner, who kept getting hair snagged in the toy and discomfort between the separation of the ball and the strap, it was not the greatest match. However, as for its intended job, it worked great to muffle any sound.
Safe material Red color Long lasting One Size Fits All
Ball/strap separation The drag of the silicone Can be hard to adjust
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
Shut Up
Get your kink on without breaking the bank. This ball gag bucks traditional designs that use leather straps in favor of stretchy cord that will stay on tightly and keep you or your sub blissfully quiet. The adjustment system is its huge weak point, but once that's taken care of, the gag is golden!
Easy on the wallet, great for people with small mouths/fragile jaws, beginner-friendly
Sweet holy mother of all that is sacred, would someone please make this easier to adjust?
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Kilgorescowboy
extremely useful
Kilgorescowboy
Gag em!
If your going for comfort and affordability, this is the gag for you. I prefer it to my other ball gags and I foresee it getting a lot of use in the future.
Silicone, comfortable.
Adjusting is a pain.
Spoken Pandora
useful
Spoken Pandora
Bound and Gag Me...But Not with This
When I look for BDSM "aides" comfort is my top concern but at the same time I look for durability, ease of use, functionality, and if it falls into a restraint category it needs to be able to go up against my fighting nature. This gag does not meet all my expectations. Great for a beginner or the occasional partaker of BDSM, but not for anything more...
Easy to store, comfortable to wear, and made of silicone.
Very hard to adjust, lint collector and feels flimsy.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
Best. Ball Gag. Ever. Seriously.
This is the best ball gag I have ever owned, hands down. I'd give it more than five stars if I could.
Comfortable, high quality, easily adjustable, effective
Comes only in one size ball
Love mask reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Love mask

cmm
No votes for this review
cmm
BDSM plus an amazing night's sleep
At such a cheap price, there isn't any way I wouldn't recommend buying this product. It has the potential to make your sex life absolutely amazing, but if it doesn't do that, you can use it to fall asleep in a bright room with ease.
Price, Feel
Quild quality
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2013
okno0
somewhat useful
okno0
Works great
This mask works great and it is comfortable. For the price we expected it to be cheap and uncomfortable, but we have no complaints.
comfortable, price
elastic can hurt if worn for a very long time
lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
Don't Love this Love Mask
If you don't want to spend much, or just want to try something new, this mask could be a good choice. If you have a larger head, however, you might find this too uncomfortable.
Cheap Blocks out light
Ill-fitting Crinkly material
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
I Love My Love Mask!
At $5.99, Pipedreams' Love Mask is a total steal. I very highly recommend it for people new and accustomed to the added sensory play that a simple blindfold can add to the bedroom. Just pick your favorite color from the variety that Eden offers and have fun!
-No peaking is possible! -Affordable -Color variety
-May be too tight for some -Not terribly comfortable as a sleep mask
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Better than the rest
Honestly, if you are in the market for a blindfold or love mask, this one is your best bet. It is the picture of comfort for BDSM light play and comes to you for a very reasonable price.
Comfortable and made of Satin, Stretchy bands to fit any head, Covers eyes completely
None
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
Well, You Get What You Pay For.
I was hoping for some sunless naps, but unfortunately I can still see through the pink mask. It really didn't block out that much light. Plus, I could still see my hand in front of my face! Although I have good eyesight, I don't think this will work for sensory play. If you're going to purchase one anyway, it may help to get a darker color mask. The pink one sure didn't block out light. At least it's not too spendy!
Cheap Lots of Colors Stretchy
Didn't Block Out Light Cheaply Made
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
AshMegYo
extremely useful
AshMegYo
So Comfy, So Cute!
If you are interested in getting a mask for either sexual play or sleeping, be sure to pick this inexpensive item. Coming in at only $6 it really gets the job done.
Cute Easy to Wear Comfy
Smell Hard to open package
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
SadoMas
useful
SadoMas
Mmm...Sleep!
I like that this blindfold comes in more then one color, though the price was what caught my attention first. It's very comfortable, soft, and easy to wash.
Comfortable Cheap Variety of colors
Tight at first
jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
Not bad for the price
This is a great price for a pretty decent blindfold. Depending on your preferences, this would suit just about every need for a blindfold. Comfortable, too.
Blocks out light (black), fits comfortably, PRICE!
None
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
I love the dark!
The Love Mask fetish fantasy blindfold just didn't do it for me. It was a bit too snug, not as comfortable as I had hoped and one of the straps broke the first night I used it. It was too small for partner and not up to standards. I will be looking for a different mask to sleep in and use during sex because this one was just a complete fail which is a shame because I have other Pipedream products that I really like, especially my Icicle glass toys!
low cost, keeps out light
poor craftmanship, breaks easily, may be too tight for some
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Enchantedkitty
useful
Enchantedkitty
Be kept in the dark
If you are just now getting into some kink and don't want to spend too much, this is the product for you! It's a great price and works well, not the best, but well.
Cheap, Great for first timers
Not the best blind fold.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Love Mask... or Sleep Mask?
Other than the straps being flimsy, this mask is a total steal. The $6 is totally worth it. I've had the best sleep that I've had in months without the sun in my eyes! Something everyone needs. Comes in tons of colors to fit your personalities and makes a great gift at only $6 per mask.
Comfortable, 2 straps, Silky, Doesn't press on the eyes, Machine washable
Straps are a little flimsy, Can't be put in the dryer
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Beck
useful
Beck
Love mask can double and be for the good girls and the bad girls.
This is a great mask for a even greater price. This mask can double as a sleeping mask since it is comfortable to wear for average head sizes. Prefect for beginners since this mask is so basic.
This mask comes in variety of colors, it is very comfortable and silky.
May not fit people with usual sized heads, since designed to standard head size.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
Summersong
useful
Summersong
Lights out!
I would highly recommend this blindfold to anyone! It's comfortable, effective and can really spice up foreplay/oral and even sex. Having sex without being able to see is crazy hot!
Super comfortable Blocks out light 100%
Could have some sort of decoration
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
Shhhitsasecret
useful
Shhhitsasecret
Great mask especially for the price!
For the price, I don't think I have a darn thing to complain about. My husband and I can use this for the bedroom or for more peaceful rest at night if I am bothering him with my reading light. With two elastic bands, it holds well. The price is great, no complaints here!
Great simple design, comfortable, fits snug and doesn't move much, can't see a thing through it.
Don't really have any for what it is.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Heighten everything but sight
Even though The Love Mask seems like it would be wonderful to get rid of the sense of sight for any kind of play, it presses on the eyes of the person that is wearing it. That is far from something that anyone wants to press on and it can cause some problems with to much pressure.
pretty colors
folds and presses on the eyes
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
KatPawz2003
useful
KatPawz2003
Soft on the eyes yet itchy
The love mask is not the best one on the market but for the cost it really isn't a bad product. If you have long lashes it could feel itchy but if you have normal length lashes, it is extremely comfortable. It should fit most users because of the fact that the straps are made out of elastic. If you are looking for a night of mysterious sensual play then this is the thing for you.
Inexpensive, soft, easy to clean
can make longer lashes itchy, slides easy if you move.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2011
kitsuneyouko5
extremely useful
kitsuneyouko5
Silky Mask
Nice addition to any couples toy box for those times when you feel like playing around a little more than usual. Or if you want a nice sleep mask!
Easy to store and clean, blocks all light, doesn't tangle in long hair
Nothing, love this product
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
StrawberryEve
extremely useful
StrawberryEve
Love Mask is Perfect Whether You're Naughty or Nice
As with many masks, the Love Mask can be very exciting in the right hands. Even if you use it for innocent reasons, this mask is a great choice to add to my collection. You'll love the feel, and you'll be in for one very sensual night.
Easy to use, Soft, Sensual Play, Easy to care for, Good for Beginners
Can fall off, Not for rough play.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Not-So-Love Mask
The Love Mask is not all too great. The elastic is very tight and will not feel comfortable on a head much larger than 20 inches around. The satin does feel soft, though not soft enough to redeem the mask. The only good use of this mask would be in a suffocation fantasy involving a gag. Between the two, your lover would be blind, terrified, and unable to breathe.
pink, blocks vision, cheap
elastic is too tight and feels very cheap
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Vegan ball gag 2 reviews
Price: $33.00
 
 
 
 

Vegan ball gag 2

maskedpuppy
extremely useful
maskedpuppy
Candy is dandy, but liquor is quicker.
All in all, I'd definitely recommend this product to EVERYONE who's looking for a durable ball gag they can conform to fit their own personal needs. It's incredibly high quality for a very reasonable price. This is a perfect option for people with smaller or more delicate facial structure, people with skin problems, anyone who's allergic or otherwise averse to natural leather or rubber/latex, or anyone who just wants to pick up a great ball gag.
No taste High quality Washable Replaceable parts for customization
Not the "harshest" of gags No drooling (a plus for me, but probably a negative for some people)
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
I Can't Believe It's Not Butter... Er, Leather
Overall I have to say that this would be a good addition to any kinkster's toy box. It's animal-friendly, will hold up to BDSM-type abuse, and has a lifetime guarantee to boot. It would be nice if it was available in more color options but red and black is pretty standard in the ball gag world. I liked that it was comfortable and that the seam was mild enough to not hurt my mouth during use. I think this is a great choice if one is looking to expand their collection of kink toys.
Vegan Well-made Secure
Unglued seam
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
TrophyWife
extremely useful
TrophyWife
Gag it does: Vegan Silicone Ball Gag 2
Overall, I feel this is a well-made ball gag. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a nice, attractive, reasonably priced gag. I, however, would NOT recommend it to anyone with a larger mouth, as the ball is smaller. I was able to close my lips completely around the ball during use!
Lifetime Guarantee, Vegan, Removable Ball, Material Safety Rating
Smaller Ball and Does NOT Lock
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
UtahHubAndWife
useful
UtahHubAndWife
Much bigger than we wanted.
If size isn't a problem and you are into receiving a bit of discomfort then this will work, otherwise keep looking.
Does the job if you have a large mouth.
Strap can wear on the corners of your mouth.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Gag Me With A Ball!
The Vegan ball gag is a great accessory for gag play. Made of faux leather, it is attractive and matches other pieces from Aslan’s Vegan line. The ball is completely removable from the straps, which makes this piece easy to clean. While it doesn’t totally silence, it does a good job of muffling and muting cries of pain and pleasure.
Removable ball, made of faux leather, lovely red color, adjustable, easy to clean.
Doesn’t lock.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2009
Bondaids blindfold reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bondaids blindfold

indiechick
No votes for this review
indiechick
I was hoping to complete a set with this blindfold instead I lost some faith in a company I have grown to love. This blindfold is a cheap and poorly made at that, satin blindfold with some decoration. It is not worth you time and determinately not your money. BONDaid needs to go back and invest as much energy into making their blindfolds as they did there cuffs.
Matching Set
Cheaply made, poor fit, falling apart after a few uses
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2013
Breathable rubber ball gag reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Breathable rubber ball gag

playsalot
No votes for this review
playsalot
Turns no no no into mmm mmm mmm.
If you are looking for a way to take more control and you don't want to hear about it, this toy could be great for you. It is a fun way to switch things up in the bedroom.
Quality leather, Sexy look, And no talking back.
Has a rubber taste.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
Breathable Ball Gag
If you're looking to begin your adventures in gagging or just simply can't afford anything better, you will definitely find that this ballgag is a good investment. For the price, it's hard to get burned. It has a pretty small ball which will fit comfortably in most mouths and is extremely breathable for those of you who don't like being restricted too much. I would definitely suggest this as a starter piece for any curious kinksters.
cheap breathable adjustable leather or something similar
hard to clean rubber/plastic made cheaply
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
Great price, decent gag
If you're just starting to explore your kinky side, this gag is a good fit. It is perfect for beginners who are particularly nervous about having their breathing inhibited. That being said, if you're something of an aficionado, you will likely be disappointed as the straps are not pure leather. Remember, you get what you pay for!
Comfortable Good price point Great for beginners Sturdy
Straps are not full leather Buckle does not lock
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
Breathable But Cheap
If you want a gag for light use or are just a beginner, you may want to try this one. However, if you want something for heavy use, you should look elsewhere.
cheap, good for beginners
sub-par materials
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2013
mdnght
useful
mdnght
Rubber and... felt?
I wanted to love this gag. I've never owned one before, but I've wanted one for a while, and this one looked like it would be tons of sexy fun! But I should've known that it was too good to be true at this price. The rubber tasted bad, the straps chafed, the "leather" was actually vinyl, and it was a little too big for my head. Overall, this one was a fail for me.
Inexpensive, ball is a good size, will fit most heads, looks sexy when on (if you don't mind drool)
Cheap materials, not leather, ball tastes/smells bad, straps chafe, won't fit some, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
If Looking, Don't stop here
This one is not leather as stated in the product description, The material doesn't stand up to use and it get marks in the straps with use. It is hard to clean, the ball is not removable.
cheap
better options Hard to clean Not Leather
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
Nurse Katie
extremely useful
Nurse Katie
It's leather? I don't think so!
While this ball gag may be suitable to those who have never owned one before and would like to experiment without investing a lot of money, for most it will be a disappointment. It is cheaply made and I'm not sure how they get away with referring to felt as leather. There are a lot of better options out there.
Lightweight, comfortable
Cheap felt material, ball not removable
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
StasyRavish
useful
StasyRavish
This ball can't take a bite
This light-duty, breathable ball gag is a bit flimsy, but could so well if it's your very first ball gag, and you're nervous about it. Be weary if you're a biter, it won't hold up!
Breathable Good for Beginners Cheap
Flimsy Smell
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
MistressDandelion
extremely useful
MistressDandelion
Oh, Shut up already!
All the looks of a regular ball gag without the breathless feel! Perfect for beginners or more advanced user who like their comfort.
Breathable Flexible ball Adjustable strap Free mask inside
I don't think this is leather Odd smell - Porous material Not suited for small mouthed people
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
submarinerswife81
somewhat useful
submarinerswife81
It is what it is.
It's best for guys and sexy as hell on them. If you don't mind the cheap plastic ball and the taste of it, then this gag is for you.
It's better for men
Not made for women, the size is too big, the taste and smell are awful
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Gag Me Baby!
Petite and erotic, this breathable ball gag is a perfect piece to experiment with during your play time. With a comfortable the design you can breathe easily while experiencing the feeling of having your mouth stuffed and being muffled. Sturdy and adjustable PipeDreams brings a quality gag that is sure to rock your world
Sexy, Dainty, Plush Straps, Flexible Ball, and Comfortable.
Head strap can stretch allowing the wearer to push the ball out of their mouth if desired.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Breathable Ball Gag
I would recommend this ball gag to anyone who wants to try a ball gag but doesn't want to lose the ability to breath normally. It's currently the only breathable gag ball here on eden, quite inexpensive.
Breathable, Cheap, Comfortable.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
Ball gag or huffing device?
If you're looking for something small and cheap to try spicing up your bed with, this may be just for you. Travel friendly, adjustable, and extremely easy to try out, this may be just what you need to break into the bondage scene. Advanced users beware: This is likely not at all up to the caliber that you're looking for in terms of long-term use.
Inexpensive. Sturdy. Adjustable length straps.
Chemically smell. Seam.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Roh
useful
Roh
Pipedream ball gag
When you get right down to it, if you want a cheap ballgag to try out and get a feel for what ballgags are like, this is a good product. If you want a ballgag for frequent use or extended play, look elsewhere.
Cheap, sturdy
Ill-fitting, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Breathable Ball Gag -- Awkward.
For experimenting with something new, this is a good choice, but only because of the price. The quality of this item is questionable, but for $10.99 I guess it's a pretty good deal. Those with small mouths will want to avoid this, as the lack of give to the hard ball will be extremely uncomfortable. Also, those with small heads will want to keep in mind that this may be too big.
Good for drooling if you like that, Adjustable, Easy to put on, Easy to take off
Extremely cheap materials, Ball looked like it wasn't "finished"
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
LilShae
useful
LilShae
GAG ME
This comes in very handy when we do use it. It slides into the mouth well but the ball is a little big for him. Other than that, I have no complaints.
leather, breathable instead of solid
wish it had multiple balls and was more adjustable.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
 Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Perfect for mouth breathers!
Do you have trouble breathing out of your nose, but think being gagged would be fantastic? You should try the breathable ball gag. The air holes make it easy to breathe, but impossible to talk. Once you wash off the smell, and sand down the jagged edges around the breathing holes, it's perfect for that kinky night. I'm really glad I bought it.
Adjustable strap, one size fits most, breathable
Had very strong taste and odor, the edges of the holes are kind of jagged
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Kinky Sunshine
extremely useful
Kinky Sunshine
Fails the Test of Time
This ball gag won't earn a spot on your "Favorite Toys" list, but it's a nice first ball gag if this is a type of play you're looking to explore. The low price means that you can learn about your preferences and tastes without too much investment. Ultimately, if you decide ball gags are for you, I expect that you'll look to upgrade... and if they aren't, you aren't out much cash.
- Low Cost - Holes can make it less scary to use
- Length of strap makes adjusting difficult - Gag shows significant wear over time
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
married with children
useful
married with children
I cant hear you!
I gave this 4/5 stars. It is made of good quality leather. Our only problems were the rubber gag ball, and there not being a chin or head strap to help keep it on the user.
price, leather
plastic, diameter of the ball
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Lady Honey B
useful
Lady Honey B
Those Doggone Balls!
Overall, I felt that this is a great product for the price and is made out of superb materials. It wasn't the most exciting product but I will definitely give it another try in different atmospheres and positions.
Comfortable, safe, great for beginners.
May cause some jaw pain to beginners, causes excess salivating, strap placement may be tricky.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
CandidKinkster
useful
CandidKinkster
Pipe Dream Breathable Ball Gag
I love this breathable ball gag! It was easy to put on, comfortable to wear, and the ability to breathe through my mouth made it a much more enjoyable experience. My only complaint was the strong chemical/plastic odor which made relaxing a bit difficult. As inexpensive as this ball gag is, I feel it's a great buy!
Comfortable, good for beginners, inexpensive
unpleasant odor
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
RemusHalifax
extremely useful
RemusHalifax
New to BDSM? Just breathe.
I was really excited to use this product and I’m so glad I got it. As a first ball gag it lived up to all my expectations so if you’re looking to try one out, I would definitely recommend going with this one.
Comfortable, easy to use, great for beginners, looks sexy
Leather is not great quality
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
cherryredhead88
useful
cherryredhead88
Well Now I Know...
I had a hard time with this review because I had an all around un-pleasant time with the breathable ball gag. I couldn't use it as much I wanted to because it literally made me gag, and I just can't get over that part! I think this is not for beginners, try something smaller first. I give it 3 stars because it was a very rough time using this- and not in a good way.
Breathable holes, adjustable strap
Not for beginners!
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
lildevil0317
useful
lildevil0317
Gag Me
I believe this product is worth it for someone who wants to experience a ball gag for the first time. I was able to experience the gag, but I was also able to breath through the holes. I liked that there was an adjustable strap with many holes that will fit various sizes. However, I had to make a hole between the holes because there was not one to fit my head.
breathable holes adjustable strap
needed to cut my own hole because there was not one for my head size
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
 aBeastlyLittleThing
extremely useful
aBeastlyLittleThing
Breathable Ball Gag from PipeDream
This gag is totally worth the money. It's not the most amazing quality, but it's absolutely worth its price. It's great for those who don't use gags very often, or for those who are just starting to experiment. It's also a great option for intermediate users who just want a less expensive alternative to a really expensive toy! The cons for this gag aren't anything that would keep me from buying again, nor do they make me want to stop using it. They simply aren't a big enough deal to me.
great value, looks tough, fits nearly everyone, good ball size
holes and seem on the ball were sharp and had to be filed slightly. Cheaply made, cheap leather
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
Nigglemagic
useful
Nigglemagic
The real part 1 of taming of the shrew...
I would recommend this to anyone who wants to try a ball gag but is afraid. This has won us over and I might just be able to convince the wife to go with a solid gag now.
Great for beginners Soft fabric Easy to place on partner
Expect drool Might catch hair when tightening Still able to talk compared to solid gag
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2011
disenchanted
somewhat useful
disenchanted
Strap needs adjusting...
Honestly, this item is inexpensive enough that it is worth trying, even if you're not sure of it. If it breaks, messes up, or you don't like it, you aren't going to be losing too much. It's an inexpensive way to experiment and totally worth it, in my book.
Drool, breathable
Too large
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
For quieting bratty bottoms.
While not exactly a piece of heirloom type BDSM gear, the Breathable Gag is more than adequate for beginners and experimentation. This isn't the highest quality gag ever, but it functions well and looks pretty sexy when worn. It is a decent way to experiment with control, kink and restraint without spending a lot of cash. Just be aware of the strong rubber/plastic smell, and you won't be unpleasantly surprised.
Inexpensive, basic, lightweight, somewhat durable, does its job.
Not leather, strong unpleasant smell, cheap materials.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
OliviaKink
extremely useful
OliviaKink
Some people call it a breather gag...Not me!
It's great for anyone's BDSM collection. It's comfortable, breathable, and soft...Perfect for a beginner. I just wish it came with a locking buckle!
Comfortable, soft lining, lots of drooly fun!
I really wish it locked.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
Akikaze
extremely useful
Akikaze
One gag that won't leave you breathless
A good idea for beginners looking for a start point or if you just don't like breathing through your nose. The smell can be very off putting, but it is a worth while piece to have in your collection. For the price, this ball gag is well worth it.
Breathable, Price, Comfortable liner
Smell
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Dusk
extremely useful
Dusk
Don't Take My Breath Away
If you're looking for a beginner's ball gag, this isn't it. The holes make it extremely breathable and the straps are comfy, but the taste and smell are awful and the size and rigidity can hurt your mouth after just a few minutes.
Breathable, affordable, really comfortable straps.
Terrible taste and smell, and the ball is too rigid.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
Want to breathe while being gaged?
This ball gag is great when wanting to breath. The only thing that I would advise is having this in for a short period of time. This could hurt your mouth after a while when in use.
Easy to put on, adjustable, and able to breathe threw it.
Can hurt the mouth after long period of time wearing
Bandersnatch
useful
Bandersnatch
In Poor Taste
Unless you're into taste torture (I'm sure there are folks out there!) save your money for a higher quality product.
Price, breathable.
Horrible taste and smell, strap too loose.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2009
Lil
useful
Lil
High Quality, Hard Rubber
Overall, I enjoyed this item and feel it was a great buy for the price, but it also wet my desire to look for potentially better and different gags.
breathable quality straps/buckle comfortable
smell, taste of the rubber hard rubber
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2008
MsCHUNKEE
somewhat useful
MsCHUNKEE
First to be Gagged
All in all My experience was knowledgeable but with some lessons you may encounter some snags. its a good starter but do look to upgrade a bit.
New experience. Breathable.
the strap doesn't stay in place the entire time. The ball may cause some discomfort.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
Read entire review
This breathable ball gag may seem like a god send for some people nervous about the real McCoy. However, the smell and the taste are quite off putting, and if you're scared of having a regular ball gag, this whiffle ball equivalent might not be different enough to make a difference.
Being breathable makes it less intimidating
Smells and tastes horrible, you may need to punch extra holes in the strap.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2008
Aslan ball gag reviews
Price: $37.50
 
 
 
 

Aslan ball gag

ornlu93
extremely useful
ornlu93
Best Ball Gag Thus Far
Overall it is a great ball gag for those who are looking for one. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
High quality materials, easy to clean, adequately sized, silicone ball, drool(might be con for some)
Slight taste, could have larger ball(personal preference), possibly the price
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
Devilish Asian
somewhat useful
Devilish Asian
A Pleasant Mouth Full
This is a great gag for anyone looking for one. There are several things to look for: the supports (which are good here), the comfort of the strap, and lastly, the gag ball (size matters). I love this product and would recommend it to anyone.
Quality Good supports Sexy look
None so far
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
Gagged by a Lynx's Curiosity
In the tradition of Aslan Leather naming its products after wild cats, I nicknamed this the 'Lynx' silicone ball gag because it's feisty for its size. Like [italic|Lynx canadensis], you can bite down on the ball securely with precision thanks to the ball gag's adjustable buckle system. If you are looking for a ball gag with quality leather and a silicone ball, choose this apex predator of a ball gag over the rest.
+ Removable silicone ball + Leather has some give to it + Aslan lifetime warranty
- Ball is a pain to take off & put back on - Leather can be high maintenance
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This thing is huge.
Overall this is a damn sexy gag ball, especially if you have the rest of the pink candy line up. Unfortunately the gag ball is too large for comfortable use by my wife. That is our only complaint with this gag ball.
sexy, matches the rest of the pink candy line up, cheap price, high quality materials.
gag ball is too large.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Ciao.
extremely useful
Ciao.
Enjoy the Silence
This is no gag gift! A high quality, easy to use, well designed ball gag with the right attention to detail.
High quality, easy to clean, easy to adjust.
Not vegan.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
 Nurse Katie
extremely useful
Nurse Katie
Turning "Blah Blah Blah" into "Mmm Mmm Mmm"
This is a great item to add to the collection of those who enjoy dominative and submissive play. What's sexier than controlling when and how much your partner is able to talk? This ball gag makes this fantasy a reality with its high quality materials, long lasting comfort, and elegant appearance.
High Quality Materials, Comfortable, Fits a Wide Range of Sizes, Removable Ball
Lots of Drooling, Ball is Hard to Get Back On Once Removed, Not Lockable
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Leather and Candy!
I absolutely love this ball gag; it is sturdy, well made, comfortable, easy to take care of and the perfect addition to anyone's toy chest. Whether you're new to this type of device or have been into them for years you'll definitely love this gag. The leather is soft and supple and the silicone ball is just the right size and softness, perfect for biting down on when your partner takes things up a level.
*leather *silicone *disassembles for cleaning *comfortable
*none!!
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
Great for everyone!
This gag ball has its flaws, but they are very few and don't outweigh the pros at all. The leather may require special care, fact that it is very resistant to tearing and has such a sexy smell makes up for it. It may be a hassle to put the ball back on the straps, but its ease of cleaning and great size make up for that as well. Overall, this is a great toy and I love it already 5/5.
Ball size. Straps. Leather Smell. No Discomfort. May cause drool. Silicone.
Hassle to put ball back in. No swallowing saliva. Leather seems difficult to care for.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Pretty in Pink
This is a great ball gag. It is extremely durable and comfortable, and I think is great for any BDSM enthusiast. The quick snaps make you feel safe when using this toy. The fun color may make this toy easier to use for beginners. If I had to use one ball gag for the rest of my life, this would be the one.
-Comfortable -High quality -Quick release -Aesthetically pleasing
-No locking buckle
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Boston Bliss
extremely useful
Boston Bliss
Balls Are Sexy You Know!
The high quality nature of this product is enough to make it well worth purchasing, and the simple fact that it still looks and feels like new after nearly a year of regular use is more than exciting for this quality-queen! The silicone ball is perfect for its intended purpose, for it’s neither too soft nor too firm. Everything about this ball gag screams quality, and it will still be screaming quality a year down the road.
Comfortable, Fully Size Adjustable, Easy to Care For.
Ball Potentially Large for Beginners.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Give Me That Ball!
Aslan Leather presents its silicone ball gag. With this mouth gag you are sure to feel comfortable with looking sexy. In addition, its detachable straps allow you to customize the ball to your desired size. This gag is a quality product that is sure to have a long life in your toy box.
Petite, Sexy, Stylish, Leather, and Silicone Ball.
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
KinkyKrissy
extremely useful
KinkyKrissy
The perfect mouthful
The beginner or experienced will benefit from adding this gag to their collection. High quality leather, a sterilizable ball that can be interchanged, and safety features like the quick release snaps make this an all around great product.
Durable, affordable, comfortable, and looks great
ball size might be too small for some (however it can be changed out with another)
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
Perfect Gag
Simply put, I can not imagine a better ball gag on the market. There is nothing I could do to make this product better.
Comfortable, durable
None
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Twinkies03
extremely useful
Twinkies03
Silence is Golden
Looking to just try a ball gag, or looking for a new one then this is the product for you. It is high end quality at a midrange price and it is backed by a lifetime warranty. Now if you don't mind my hands are in the midst of being bound together and the gag is nearby so I have to leave you with this. Buy this gag you absolutely will not regret one second of the fun that comes from.....gargle.... :)
Comfortable, cute, and just plain fun.....master
None, at all!
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
Shut up and let me go!
This gag should work for BD/SM beginners and hardcore kinksters alike. The ball is a lint magnet, but it's made of body safe silicone, which will withstand the most vicious biting and gnawing. This gag is not too big, so it's comfortable to wear and should work for most people. The ball portion can be removed from the straps with snaps, so it's also easy to clean.
Ball is made of body-friendly silicone, perfect size for most users, easy to clean.
Lint magnet, leather cannot be fully disinfected
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Shut Up And Let Me Talk
Aslan makes yet another high quality BDSM item with their silicone ball gag. Feminine and beautiful but restrictive, this ball gag will fit most users comfortably. The ball is small enough not to cause jaw locking or discomfort. The silicone material means it won't leave a bad taste in your mouth. The white leather may show dirt easily, so make sure to keep it clean. Other than that, there's not a single problem with this very high quality item.
No taste to ball, Will fit most sized heads, Can bite down on silicone
White material can get dirty easily
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Skyshadow
useful
Skyshadow
A ball worth gagging on!!
I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I got a quality product that is super easy to use and that adds a lot of fun to sex! This product is definitely worth every penny!
Easy for beginners and advanced users, good quality
Color selection
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
12345678
useful
12345678
Gagged, please!
Quality leather and silicone make this gag a great value, and lots of fun. You'll get a lot of use out of this little toy.
Very well-crafted, affordable, looks great
none!
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
That'll shut you up!
Tired of that bottom mouthing off at you and making a bunch of noise? Silence them with this lovely Aslan ball gag. Unlike rubber gags, this one has no taste and smell. It's also easy to bite down on which can help eliminate jaw fatigue. It's such a gorgeous, high-quality, super functional ball gag made by one of the best gear companies out there. Do yourself a favor and get a little peace and quiet with this ball gag.
Comfortable, silicone, can be sterilized, high-quality, super sexy
May not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
It’s The Quiet Ones You Have to Watch Out For
Great quality ball gag, made with sexy leather straps, and body safe silicone for the mouth piece, this product is sure to last a long time. It has a mouth piece that fits comfortably in the mouth, and the adjustable straps ensures that this product will fit a variety of people.
Sexy, Silicone, Quick release snaps
Mouth piece might be too small or too big for some
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
So pretty, so quiet.
Besides being effective at making moans and screams come out adorably muffled, this gag just plain looks good! This is a quality, well-made toy that will last a long time. Makes a great gift!
Cute colors, sturdy silicone ball, quality leather, comfortable size, easy cleaning.
White leather is high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Diabolical Kitty
extremely useful
Diabolical Kitty
A Quiet Success!
This is an amazing ball gag worth the money for those with rubber allergies or for those looking for a ball gag that withstands the hard play of some of us in the BDSM scene. This takes lots of abuse and keeps the little victims quiet while you have all the fun.
Advanced Size Great Quality Great with Rough play Silicone instead of Rubber ball
Price
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
iDetektiv
useful
iDetektiv
The only ball in my mouth!
Aslan Leather has created a ball gag that is both comfortable and stylish! If you are accustomed to ball gags, and looking for a great addition to your collection, this is it!
adjustable strap, sterilizable silicone ball, panic snaps
large gag
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
leopardprint
useful
leopardprint
Mmm Mmm Mmph!
Aslan Leather makes quality products and this is certainly one of them! This gag is soft enough for those with a tendency to develop achy jaws after awhile, and the straps are light and strong. Plus, they support hot queer creative sexual expression! Highly recommended.
sterilizable and soft silicone ball, fully adjustable strap, quality hardware
strap may be too long for some, leather strap is not veg-friendly
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
 TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
Luxury that Silences Me
This ball-gag is adorable and functional. The colors are what initially attracted me, but the quality is what keeps me coming back for more. The safety features make this a great option for newbies too!
Quality, color, soft leather, easy to care for, sterilizable, and safety features.
Might not fit for beginners.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2010
bagheera333420
useful
bagheera333420
Not for Beginners
This is a great ball gag. However, it is not necessarily for beginners though. One nice feature is that it is easy to breathe around if necessary.
Easy clean up, nice leather, simple to use.
Ball is a little bigger than expected.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Open Wide & Say "MMNNNPHHH!"
The ASLAN Silicone Ball Gag is yet another stunning piece from ASLAN's growing catalog of beautiful leather sex-cessories. BDSM novices and jaded kinksters alike will find this one equal parts squishy-cute and tough-functional. Made of soft, lush leather and sturdy but forgiving silicone, this ball gag may very well be your last ball gag. Did I mention the lifetime warranty? I'm not kidding, this REALLY may be the last one you'll ever need!
Sterilizable silicone ball, beautiful finished leather straps, quick-release snaps.
Absolutely none! All I could suggest would be adding more colors to this collection :)
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2010
Kaijah
extremely useful
Kaijah
Mmmmph!
The Aslan Silicone Ball Gag is a comfortable and attractive piece that should fit in well with any bondage enthusiasts collection. It's easy to use, made of high quality materials that are easy to clean, and does a good job of muffling the wearer.
Silicone, removable ball, high quality leather, adjustable, well made
None
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2010
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Have a ball!
The Aslan Silicone ball gag is easy to put on and remove. It's also comfortable to wear because the leather is quite flexible and soft. The best part though is that there are snaps on both sides of the silicone ball that not only help out with cleaning but also allow for a "panic" release in the event that you find yourself wanting it off quickly. Those snaps also allow for the ball to be removed for cleaning but it's possible that other balls/gags could be swapped out and interchanged.
Cute, comfortable, snaps for quick removal and it's easy to care for.
Not a one!
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2009
Eye mask reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Eye mask

WhirlingStars
No votes for this review
WhirlingStars
A great hot red eye mask that my little kitten just adores and I love it on her. The wiring does a great job in molding to the face and stays pretty well with the elastic in the back. I bought it to match a collar I had gotten for my love and they match great! I wish more masks had the wiring in them like this one does.
Wiring in the mask to mold to your face, comfy, great price!
I can't find anything I don't like
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Bad Kitty Eye Mask is a nice looking blindfold that could add some spice to your sensual massages or sensory play scenes. Just slip it on, adjust the wire to fit your nose shape, and enjoy! Since this isn't made with real leather, it is able to be washed by hand, which means you can share it with other folks without a problem. Just be gentle with it and store it properly, and it should last you a good long while.
Somewhat adjustable, comfortable, attractive design, quality construction.
Elastic only goes so far, wire adjusts to a point, doesn't block out all light, not heavy duty.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
Leather ball gag reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Leather ball gag

leilani
useful
leilani
Painful silence
If your idea of fun is blood, pain and suffocating, than this is you gag - otherwise, stay away! I am a bit of a masochist but I don't wanna die.
None
Too big, cuts corners of mouth, smells and tastes bad
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Gag? No Way! This is awesome
Great for a first gag, and a last. This is comfortable and works well and looks well. I love that its such nice looking leather and its adjustability.
Great Fitting Great Looking
None
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
Cream in the Cupcake
useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Gag me
The Leather Ball Gag is a fun, user-friendly gag that will provide pleasure to both beginners and advanced users. It's ease of use, average ball size, and adjustable strap allow for kinky, bondage for anyone. This leather ball gag is an exciting addition to any toy box.
Good ball size for beginners and advanced users, comfortable, one-size-fits-most
May tire inexperienced users.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
Silent with Awe
This little beginner's toy will have you silent (with awe) in no time! It's comfortable and a great beginner's gag, though it may be a little cheaply made and is not for anyone with latex allergies!
tastefully kinky, beginner toy, easy to fasten, comfortable, possible padlock option
cheaply made, made from latex and leather
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
Keep Quiet and Enjoy
This is an excellent ball gag and was definitely a wonderful choice to add to my collection. It fits well, is comfortable, and really works to serve its purpose. A great way to liven up any playtime.
sexy, well made to be sturdy and attractive, good size ball
none
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
My 1st Gag
This ball gag adjusts for heads of all size. The leather and buckle look are extremely visually attractive. The ability to take this gag off and to put it on solo makes it much easier for me to fight off my mental claustrophobia. Overall, just a few things that could be improved...many more things that are positive and are bound to be liked.
Leather (long-lasting). Adjustable. Can Put On Solo.
Strong Rubber Smell and Taste. May Bite Into Sides of Mouth.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
2 FREE gifts
See no evil blindfold reviews
Price: $26.95

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

See no evil blindfold

Headgear
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
extremely useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Ha ha, I can't tell if I look like The Fly or a Foot Soldier!
When first put on, this became more of a source of amusement than a sex aid. I first imagined either a Tetris like look, or even Mario blocks, not The Fly or a Foot Soldier from ninja turtles. If you are intrigued by the idea of the looks of this, then go for it. The rest of the line is not so comical.
Blocks sight and light well, easy to clean, waterproof.
Not sewn on as well as I would have liked, big bulky confusing packaging, looks comical.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
I See A Little Light, But No Evil
See No Evil is a super flirty and fun little piece to add to your playtime. It's cute in appearance, but functional in design. Because it's adjustable, it will work for a variety of people and is easy to use. The quality is really nice, the feel is great, but it does make your face get pretty sweaty. If that's something you can overlook, this is a great product to try!
- Youthful - Fun - Easy To Use - Adjustable
- Makes You Really Hot - Doesn't Block Out All Light
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
VeganChick (is Gone)
extremely useful
VeganChick (is Gone)
You WILL Be Seeing Evil With This One
PicoBong's blindfold was a swing and a miss. Sure, it's cute and has matching pieces, but who really wants a blindfold that [bold|doesn't] block your sight? Not only that, but if you are on the smaller side, this blindfold is probably going to be too big. I'm glad I have it to complete the set, but it definitely isn't my first choice.
Has matching bondage pieces, cool design, comfortable, decent construction
Can see through hole by nose, sizing limits
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
seeley09
useful
seeley09
I saw no evil :)
This item is very worth every penny spent. It stood up to every expectation you have of a blindfold. The comfort level was top notch. It was very eye catching and made me consider buying more types of toys in this category.
Comfortable Sleek/Stylish Sexy
Can sometimes see light at bottom by nose if it starts to slip.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
apetnamedjenny
extremely useful
apetnamedjenny
An Extraordinarily Typical Blindfold
This is an extraordinarily typical blindfold. While there's nothing horribly wrong with it, I would say when you are considering whether or not to buy this blindfold, the decision should really come down to how you like its appearance. If the brightly colored decorative studs suit your fancy, I would pounce on this as a pretty great buy! If not though, I would move on to other blindfolds which do their intended job more effectively.
Comfortable, Easy to put on/take off, Fun appearance
Doesn't completely block light, Easy to rip off
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Brick Breaker Blindfold
If you're looking for a cute, inviting blindfold, this one is great. It has little studs that are adorable and functional - they help to block out a lot of light. This blindfold's straps are Velcro and adjustable, as well.
Comfortable, blocks out most light, cute.
Straps are a bit tall.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Old School Mario Blindfold
I really like the See No Evil Blindfold by Picobong! I have the pink one and my partner has the blue. The mask is adjustable with a velcro strip at the centre back. The neoprene material is really soft and comfortable against the face. It's a great mask for sensory play or for sleeping in. I'm very happy with the mask and would recommend it to others!
Comfortable, soft, light, cute, easy to clean, adjustable in size, well made, funky packaging.
does not block out all light (though most blindfolds don't on me).
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Black rose forbidden flower mouth bit reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose forbidden flower mouth bit

Starlight Requiem
somewhat useful
Starlight Requiem
Giddy-Up
If you are into gagging your lover, whether for their squeals, whines, or moans of passion, this is a lovely bit to use. You have to be careful with the bit, and biting on it. It's tough enough that you can possibly break or chip a tooth with it.
*Lovely Design *Tough Bit
*Sash could be a bit longer for tying the hands with the ends
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
I forbid it
The Forbidden Flower Mouth Bit is an attractive piece of the Black Rose Collection. The set is perfect for light bondage play. As far as mouth bits go, this is a nonintimidating piece. It would be a good one for beginners or those who like to keep the bondage play more playful than serious. I was not impressed with this piece. Although it is beautiful it didn't wow me with its function.
Attractive Nonintimidating Easy to Use
Not for serious play
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Pretty Mouth
This is a great for beginners, it is not intimidating. Not for the heavy players. It looks great and the colors are vibrant. It will fit a variety of people.
Great for beginners Pretty Great colors Doesn't interfere with breathing
Can get stained Not for heavy play
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
A Rose to Bite Onto
Give your lover something to bite down on other than the pillow. Add a touch of style to your sensual BDSM play. The silk ties and black roses make this gag elegant to wear and sexy to look at. Perfect for those who are ready to get their feet wet in the world of kink, this gag is the not intimidating and a great piece to begin with.
Sexy, not intimidating and perfect for beginners.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
moonstars713
useful
moonstars713
First bit; was a different experience but good!
I would tell others about this. Not only did it turn me on but my husband as well, which is a bit hard to do!
Comfortable and stylish
Needs knots not bows, so don't tie it too tight
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
notsopriestly
useful
notsopriestly
Beautiful and Functional
If you are looking for a beautiful and functional bit gag, this works. You can't be really rough, but for photography and light scenes, it gets the job done.
Silky material Beautiful Comfortable Fits anyone
The leather flowers could be better made
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
apetnamedjenny
useful
apetnamedjenny
Trouble Living Up To Expectations
While this a beautiful bit to use on certain occasions, its functions falls short. For any rough play or regular use, I would advise investing somewhere else.
-Aesthetics
-Difficult to tie -Doesn't impede noise
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My First Mouth Bit
The Black Rose Forbidden Flower Mouth Bit by Doc Johnson was my first mouth bit/gag ever. I had a really good experience with this bit. It was very comfortable, easy to use, and looks pretty when worn. The non-intimidating appearance and comfort of this bit makes it an excellent choice for beginners. I'm very happy with it!
Inexpensive, comfortable, pretty, non-intimidating appearance, one-size-fits-all.
caring for the gag is a bit difficult.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
Just shut up and look silky pretty
BDSM Gentrification! Like a rough neighborhood becomes the hot spot and suddenly nice little shops open, good eateries, etc. BDSM has come to that.The Black rose forbidden flower mouth bit is pretty but not good for its intended use. If your goal is to keep your partner's mouth shut in style for some serious play I am afraid you will be disappointed. If your intention is to pretend to look bad in a small bit with beautiful purple silk 2 naughty black leather roses, then you are in luck.
very sensuous, delicate look, easy to put on, not intimidating
not effective for use, can bite inner lip, not well made.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Forbidden Pleasure
The Black Rose Set from Doc Johnson is an elegant but inexpensive set of everything the bedroom enthusiast would need for bondage play. The Forbidden Flower Bit is sensual, silky and functional. While it won't totally stop all sound it will add a wicked flair to your bed play. Aimed more at the bedroom enthusiast than the seasoned player it never-the-less offers a light touch that will appeal for more gentle scenes. It would also make a great costume piece for a play party.
Elegant, Well made, Sturdy
Washing is difficult, Can slip around the head
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
A Silky, Frustrating Experience
If you're looking for a sensuous mouth gag in the style of a bit, Doc Johnson wants to catch your eyes with its striking designs. While both the packaging and actual mouth bit are pretty, neither is quite functional. The silk straps are potentially too long, can tangle with hair and are hard to put on and keep in place. If you have the magic touch, you might like this design, but it may just prove frustrating.
Pretty, soft plastic bit, easy on the jaw
Hard to put on, keep on and clean
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Black rose budding blinder reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose budding blinder

Dr.Poptart
worth reading, but not useful
Dr.Poptart
Anticipation is the name of the game
Overall, I have been very happy with the purchase of this item, it does it's intended purpose, is easy to use, store, and will work for many play times to come!
soft, easy to use, attractive
None
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
No Peeking!
The Black Rose Budding Binder is both comfortable and sexy. It does a great job of keeping the light out. It can be used by itself or with one or more of the other light bondage pieces in the Black Rose Collection. The blind is soft and comfortable on my face. The ties do a good job of keeping it on. I love that it makes light bondage play so classy.
Comfortable Attractive Keeps light out
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
SaraBroughman
extremely useful
SaraBroughman
Classy Gothic Blindfold
This is the same as a luxury blindfold in one economical package. This is affordable and high quality all in one; gothic, stylish, and beautiful. I'm very very glad I bought this.
Silky smooth, Comfortable, Machine Washable, Pleather and vegan friendly
Can see your feet, May not be completely blind, Didn't expect the black rose
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Sexyforever
useful
Sexyforever
I Can See Below the Blindfold
This blindfold is beautiful, but it's disappointing that the wearer can see below the blindfold because a large portion of it rests on the nose ridge. However, the blindfold allows people to close their eyes and concentrate on obtaining an orgasm.
High-quality material, Kinky yet romantic, Fits many head sizes
Doesn't completely block light, The wearer can see below the blindfold
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Exciting Fun
Very fun and great silk. Everyone should have the set. This is a great investment. I would definitely recommend the set to everyone.
Very soft silk, 50 shades of grey fantasy
Blinder did not fit my partner
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Beginner Friendly Blindfold
The Black Rose Budding Blinder by Doc Johnson would be an excellent mask for beginners because it is easy to use, has a non-intimidating appearance, and is a great price! The lengthy sashes make this mask a one-size-fits-most that actually will fit everyone. The mask works well for sensory play but isn't the best blindfold available if you're looking for a mask that can be used for sleeping in as well.
Inexpensive, pretty, great for beginners, soft, will fit all sizes of heads.
Doesn't work as a sleeping mask, a bit of light can be seen around nose area.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
BiteOnThis
extremely useful
BiteOnThis
Not Quite Blinded by the Black Budding Rose
The Black Rose Budding Blinder is a great blindfold for those who are just getting into bondage and experimenting with sensory play. However, if you're looking for a practical blindfold that blocks out light and stays on during soft or rough play, you should probably pass on this one.
Gorgeous, Strong Materials, Soft
Falls off, Lets light in,
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Blinded By A Black Rose
For the couple looking for a beautiful blindfold that isn't threatening in any fashion you simply cannot go wrong with the Black Rose Blinder. Visually stunning and subtly sexy your partner will look scrumptious as you have your wicked way with her/him. The nose cutout isn't deep enough to give a total blackout experience but it's easy to forgive this little flaw in design. In a pinch the ties can be used to gently bind the wrists or ankles!
Soft and feminine, Visually appealing, Extremely well made
Nose cutout isn't deep enough, Rosebud trim might interfere with sleeping
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Blinded by Beauty
The Black Rose Budding Blinder is a beautiful addition to any toy box. The black and purple combination is stunning. Once you figure out how to get it to stay put, you'll want to pick up the rest of the set!
Beautiful, silky soft, will easily fit any sized head, fun to experiment with.
Doesn't work well for people with longer hair. Ties come undone.
High House
somewhat useful
High House
Sleep? Screw me silly? Or someting...else
This item is well worth it, for some like me who is amazingly picky about the quality of items I buy that I could easily make? I was overly delighted with this product. In fact I will be purchasing this again as a gift for a friend just getting into sensory play.
Light weight, elegant, sexy.
A bit less Opaque than I was expecting.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
Plushy gear lover’s eye mask reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Plushy gear lover’s eye mask

Headgear
treehugger
No votes for this review
treehugger
Comfy darkness
At this price, it's great for sleeping and okay for play. If you want a blackout blindfold, look somewhere else.
Comfortable, soft, fits my wide head
Lets in light around the nose
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
Where's the mask?
You pay for what you get, and for $10 you get a decent eye mask. I am calling this a mask, not a blindfold. It is OK, especially for the price; however, it does let some light in around the nose. If you are going to get a blindfold, I would look somewhere else unless you are a beginner looking for a cheap play or don't mind a little light.
Price
Lets some light in
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
TheDP
useful
TheDP
It's a blindfold. Kind of. IF you're being generous.
If it's your first time with sensory play, maybe this is your blindfold. It stays on, requires no adjustment and feels nice on your face. However, the tips flip up, letting you see down your nose. It tends to feel too tight around the eyes and also frequently shifts around at the slightest provocation. It's a little frustrating. If you don't expect much, you might be satisfied.
Cheap, soft, opaque
Too tight, too slidy, the tips won't stay down
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
Blackout plushy
The feeling of this blindfold is remarkably soft, it's not tight enough to crush your face and it's not loose enough to fall off. The only con I had was that the nose bit showed a little bit of light; nothing too major though. The thickness of the blindfold helps keep light out.
Feel, thickness, stretch band
nose bit
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Plushy Goodness!
As durable as it has been, its a tad bit hard to figure out how long the plushy blindfold could last. It is very comfortable during use and pretty inexpensive.
Easy to store, nice price, easy to use, comfortable
May see cheap, unsure of how long it could last
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
Plush Eye Mask
This mask is just a great buy all around. It has an elastic band so that it is somewhat adjustable. It keeps the light out well for sleeping and doesn't allow for peeking when getting naughty.
Good price Keeps light out Fits well
Nothing
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
squiribles
useful
squiribles
Heighten your other senses, once this soft mask in on your face.
It is very moderately priced and does what it says it will do. I think it is definitely worth the money, though, if this is for a switch couple, then I would suggest getting two, so each person can have their own and it won't get stretched out, for the one with the smaller head.
Very soft and blocks out all light
No adjustable strap
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Be a Superhero in Bed with This Mask!
Super-plushy and comfortable, this mask will fit a variety of head sizes and can do double duty as sex toy and sleep mask. It completely inhibits vision, leading to extra sexy thrills as you focus on sensation, not sight.
Comfortable fit, Soft material, Completely inhibits vision
None
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
PropertyOfPotter
useful
PropertyOfPotter
Being in the dark never felt so good!
I'm so glad that we purchased this item! The quality surpasses the price we paid and I would gladly have spent more based on the pleasure this item has helped us receive.
Totally blinds, soft, stays on easily
None that I've found
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
The Kitty
extremely useful
The Kitty
A functional blindfold, better than a sleep mask.
This is a great addition to a basic toybag, good for keeping your lover in suspense of your next move, just don't keep it on too long.
Functional, inexpensive, and soft
Not really adjustable & compresses the eyes
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Seriously Impressed
The Plush Gear Lover's Eye Mask totally exceeded my expectations. I was looking for a temporary replacement for the one my boyfriend lost, but instead, found a permenant solution.
Comfy, Plush, Easy to use, Fits many sizes, Blocks out light
None
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
The Awesome Penguin
extremely useful
The Awesome Penguin
Plushy Gear = Extra Plush!
If anyone is looking to begin or add to their collection of blindfolds, the Plushy Gear is a GREAT investment. Using blindfolds in the bedroom definitely adds a great sense of fun and unpredictability. However, with the wrong headgear, this experience can be weakened. Therefore, I recommend this blindfold to both advanced users and beginners alike!
Comfortable, adjustable, easy to store.
Can peak around the corners a bit, but that's common with this type of mask.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
Leather blindfold reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Leather blindfold

Headgear
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Better than we expected
This blindfold is probably worth buying if only for the sake of having something a little adventurous in your toy box. Advanced users will find this lacking, while beginners will appreciate the non-threatening aspect. It's easy to clean and easy to store and will last a long time if properly cared for.
Leather, inexpensive, easy to care for, Velcro closure
Stylised shape, can let light in, might not fit all faces or heads, no info included.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Mont
extremely useful
Mont
Lets The Light In
If you know these types of blindfolds fit your face then go ahead and get it. Otherwise I would try something else if you are someone with a larger nose-bridge.
Looks Nice
Doesn't Block Out All Light Feels Flimsy
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
The darkness!
For me, this blindfold does its job pretty well - but I can imagine how it wouldn't work out for people whose faces are shaped differently, or who insist on TOTAL BLACKNESS.. because it just might not cut it if you're looking for a 100% blackout.
Affordable, buttery-soft leather, effective
Velcro closure, specific shape may not fit everyone, iffy craftsmanship/unfinished edges
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
Siekarr
extremely useful
Siekarr
Simple, but effective.
This blindfold is simple to use and worked better than I expected it to, even though it looks and feels somewhat flimsy. The fact that it works better than much more expensive models makes it a must have for budget minded Doms. Overall, it is a very good functioning piece of utilitarian equipment, despite its cheap appearance.
It actually works and blocks out light. Easily adjustable Comfortable
Questionable workmanship and materials. Not positive if it is real leather.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Can you see me now?
I recommend this to any couple looking at including light restraint and blindfold action in the bedroom. It fits nicely, its cheap, the quality is high enough to get at least a few years out of it, and its leather. I am going to give this 5 stars. I would be more then happy to purchase this again, if the need ever arises.
price, leather, soft and comfortable.
the eye portion could be slightly larger, care instructions need to be included in the packaging.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
Big nose strikes again!
This is a great, high quality piece for kinksters and vanillas alike. It's affordable, comfortable and more effective than most cloth blindfolds. However, the shape of the nose piece means it may not fit everyone's face well enough to provide total darkness.
Stylish and affordable, comfortable, great for beginners
May not fit all noses well, may not offer complete blackout.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Don't Go Towards the Light
The Leather Blindfold is a suitable choice for both those who are experienced with kink or those who are trying it for the first time. The softened leather gives it a soft, sensual appearance while the felt caresses the skin during use. The Velcro allows this blindfold to be adjustable for a perfect, snug fit that blocks out all light.
Very adjustable, works for all experience levels, blocks out all light, soft-feeling.
Visible seams where materials meet.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011