Read reviews on gags and blindfold.

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 122
Promotions available
Purple passion blindfold reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Purple passion blindfold

Headgear
KimberlyFDR
No votes for this review
KimberlyFDR
A product can be good in concept and not so good in reality. This is the case for this blindfold. While the material is soft to the touch, putting it on reveals the issues that exist with the product. The ill-fitting strap and hard edge feel against the bridge of the nose makes this product not as useful as it could be.
Easy to use, soft material, one-piece product
Ill-fitting, doesn't lie comfortably against the face
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2016
Promotions available
Breathe silicone ball gag reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Breathe silicone ball gag

Headgear
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Breathe Silicone Ball Gag Review
This is a comfortable silicone ball gag with holes drilled into it for easy breathing during use. The straps are adjustable and should fit most people. It also features a locking buckle so you can play rough while still being able to breathe. It's perfect for beginners or people with problems breathing through their nose.
Comfortable, Can mouth-breathe while wearing it, Adjustable, Locking buckle
None
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2016
Kayla
useful
Kayla
One of the Best Ball Gags Out There
It's hard to find fault with the Breathable Silicone Ball Gag. Not only is the gag itself made out of the body-safe silicone material, but the entire head strap is as well. All of its attributes make it an amazing and affordable option for playing with ball gags: easy to sterilize, capable of locking onto the wearer, taste-free, a good ball size, and easy to fasten.
Almost entirely silicone, Lockable buckle, Good ball size, Carefree care
None
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2016
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Shh... Not a Sound!
I sat with my hands hovering over the keyboard, trying to find a downside to this toy; I drew a blank. This is a high quality gag that offers comfort and safety. The size and design are spot-on. Out of all of the toys I have gotten from EdenFantasys, this gag may be my all-time favorite. No, this toy does not vibrate, suck, or rotate, but it opens the door to so many submissive fantasies. Just thinking about this toy makes me aroused.
very smooth, comfortable, sexy as fuck, quick release clasp
n/a
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2016
Promotions available
Satin blindfold reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Satin blindfold

Headgear
freud13
worth reading, but not useful
freud13
This blindfold was comfortable and easy to use. It feel lovely on the skin and made bedroom games more fun. It also works great for sleeping when traveling. I cannot recommend this one enough for the price and ease of use.
Easy to use. Comfortable. Travels well.
None honestly.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2016
Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
This is a well made mask at a reasonable price that not only looks good, but feels good and does what it's supposed to do. Add this to your toy chest for bedroom sensory deprivation or just a good nights sleep if you have unwanted lights in your room.
Inexpensive, silky, red color, snug, padded
No choice of color
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2016
Promotions available
Sensual silicone blinfold reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual silicone blinfold

Headgear
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
This Silicone Blindfold is a great blindfold for anyone. It is adjustable with a great fit. There really isn't a con to this toy other then the occasional snag on your hair. It is well constructed and the silicone used was a nice grade.
Great fit, adjustable, great materials used, use for anyone
The silicone strap may snag on your hair.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2016
Promotions available
Soft touch blindfold reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Soft touch blindfold

Headgear
 Daka Dan
No votes for this review
Daka Dan
I didn't think too much of this, but when I gave it to my wife she loved it and threw away the blindfolds we have received from the airlines in the past.
Soft, easy to clean
Non-adjustable strap, no eye cups, a bit of light around the nose sitll
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2016
daleho47
No votes for this review
daleho47
I’ve tried a few different sleep masks before, but all failed for various reasons: were too tight and hard, some were very loose, didn't stay, some didn't block out all light, some had smells, etc, so not perfect.
Soft Breathable
None
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2016
Luxury fetish passionate no peeking eye mask reviews
Price: $6.59 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Luxury fetish passionate no peeking eye mask

Headgear
Peg
No votes for this review
Peg
In rating the product I had to take a step back and remember that I made the purchase with the intention of using for long-term wear. In fairness I do not believe that is what the designers had in mind when they made The Mask. For what is was made for (keeping the wearer from peeking) it works quite well.
Simple design and inexpensive product.
Non-adjustable head strap.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2016
Promotions available
Bad girl collar reviews
Price: $24.49 $48.99
 
 
 
 

Bad girl collar

Headgear
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is an affordable option for the 'bad girl' in you or for your partner. It's easy to take on and off and has multiple adjustments to fit smaller necks. If you're looking for a leather collar that's soft, comfortable, and affordable, then the 'bad girl' collar by Eden may be just the right fit you're looking for.
Leather is soft Construction is sturdy Easy to take on/off
No D-ring/O-ring attached Metal rivets could discolor/rust Won't fit larger necks
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2016
Promotions available
Breathable ball gag reviews
Price: $6.59 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Breathable ball gag

Headgear
Oopsiedaisey
No votes for this review
Oopsiedaisey
This is an excellent way to experiment with gags without the stress of breathing solely through the nose, and still being able to vocalize pretty clearly. It won't last forever because of a somewhat low-quality strap, but is certainly worth the low price and is easily replaceable.
Safer than standard gag for breathing, not too large, ideal size
Difficult to clean, strap is beginning to deteriorate after a year.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2016
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Aphrodisia's Breathable Ball Gag is an inexpensive option for those looking to experiment with BDSM. The quality is to be expected with the price but it's not a complete turn off.
Inexpensive, great for beginners, easy to use
Poor quality, large ball that might not be suitable for smaller mouths
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2015
Intima silk blindfold reviews
Price: $48.30 $69.00
 
 
 
 

Intima silk blindfold

Moominz
extremely useful
Moominz
Silky Sexy Fun
This LELO blindfold is a wonderful addition to any toy collection and can suite the needs of many different tastes. It's beautiful, elegant and sure to make any lover smile even tho it doesn't leave you completely in the dark.
Silky, soft, elegant, beautiful
Could use thicker material to help keep light from sneaking in.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2016
Girly Juice
No votes for this review
Girly Juice
Effective But Overpriced
This blindfold has a somewhat ridiculous price tag and also seems too small for the average head, but if your head is on the smaller side and you don't mind shelling out for a beautiful, high-quality blindfold, you'll be pleased with it nonetheless.
Elegant, made of silk, blocks out light, elasticated back
Too small for most, vastly overpriced
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Um? Ow.
Lelo's Intima Silk Blindfold is luxurious. That being said, this is a bit ridiculous in cost for a blindfold. Sure it is silk and well made, but $55 for a few strips of silk sewn together is a bit much. It's not going to fit everyone comfortably, and that is a huge detraction for me. If I am buying a blindfold that costs this much, I really think it should fit more sizes. Most blindfolds fir a wider range of heads than this one.
Silk Well made
Won't fit everyone Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
InsatiablyTaken
somewhat useful
InsatiablyTaken
Intima Silk (Mini) Blindfold
The Intima Blindfold is wonderful for a limited audience. The small size and lack of adjustability limits users greatly. The quality however is exceptional, if you can actually use it.
Great quality, very elegant and mature
The size (small), and lack of ability to adjust size
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Shut Out The World
If you like a little luxury with your BDSM play, or even just for a night you want to let go this is the blindfold for you. Made from great materials it's gorgeous to look at and can lead to a great night. A few minor tweaks and this could be a winner.
Fantastic color, great materials.
Can let in light, expensive, tie-back can have difficulty staying knotted.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Luxurious but One Size Won't Fit Most
The Intima Silk Blindfold by Lelo is stunning in appearance and comfortable to wear. Unfortunately, my partner doesn't agree with me. He actually prefers the less expensive blindfolds because they have more stretch to them. He found Intima to be uncomfortably tight when he wore it. It's a nice blindfold if it fits you. I recommend measuring your head before purchasing it.
Beautiful, comfortable (for me), silk material, blocks out all light, colours available.
Sizing is limited because it only stretches a little bit at the centre back.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
It's Pretty To Look At...
Long story short: unless you're brand loyal and want a pretty silk blindfold to say you have a pretty silk blindfold, there are other things that are going to work much much better. It's very nice to look at, and great if you just want something that's more like a pretty bow rather than actual wrapping, as it more encourages you to play along and keep your eyes shut rather than actually removing all of the light.
Gorgeous color, Feels very nice
Won't fit larger heads, Expensive for what you get
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
AYoungMan
extremely useful
AYoungMan
Close Your Eyes; It's Tight.
I come away from experiencing the Intima a little disappointed in Lelo. They make some truly amazing toys, and I love that they've turned to accessories. They seem to have come up short with their first blindfold, however. It feels amazing, but it just doesn't function all that well. I haven't yet found a perfect blindfold, but I am certain that this is not it.
Silky smooth Elastic band Lots of extra fabric cascading down your body
Doesn't stay on well May make ears look awkward May require an extremely tight fit
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Anticipation
The Intima Silk Blindfold effectively cuts off vision and light, though it does not block every bit of light. Contoured to fit the eyes and nose this blindfold slips on and is kept secure by a silk covered elastic band - quite stretchy but also quite snug. It may be too snug for some but, if it fits you, it's lovely. The fabric is soft and luxurious to the touch leaving you feeling gorgeous, anticipating what may come next.
Well made, durable, beautiful silk fabric, snug elastic, gorgeous decorative silk ties
May be a bit too snug for some
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Romantically Elegant Brain Damager?
The Intima Silk Blindfold is an elegant, beautiful addition to any bondage freak's toy closet. It's sturdy, and flexible. Soft, sensual and very well-made, with a beautiful flower pattern inside. Its strong elastic holds it in place and keeps the wearer from being able to see. Just be prepared for a tight fit if you've got a head that measures twenty-three inches or more at the brow.
Absolutely gorgeous, stays put, makes it impossible to open my eyes, feels sturdy.
Way too tight, Jacquard pattern is on the inside.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Luxury Blindfold, or Just Expensive?
Beautiful, alluring, and made of wonderful materials, LELO's Intima Silk Blindfold is a physically lovely blindfold, but it's certainly not perfect. People who need a blindfold that will block out sight completely should look elsewhere, as this blindfold will not give that. The sizing of the blindfold is also very particular, and may not fit all heads comfortably. Though the idea of the blindfold is wonderful, and it is absolutely gorgeous, it simply does not do well as a blindfold in use.
Extremely attractive, made of real silk, beautiful design.
Doesn't block out all light, can see under the blindfold, doesn't fit all heads, can be too tight.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Should I Feel Like a Hostage?
The Intima blindfold has more uses than just a traditional blindfold. It allows you to get creative with your intimate bondage experiences. If you have a large head, this may be too uncomfortable, because it was snug on me. There are plenty of other ways to use this though. The gorgeous design and luxurious silk will make you feel like royalty, that is if the crown fits.
Gorgeous, versatile, snug, silk
Too tight for some, lets in light, hurts facial piercings
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Silk, Soft, but Could Use Improvements
While this doesn't come out-of-the-box as the perfect blindfold, it can be modified a bit make it work a bit better. The silk does feel luxurious and the blindfold just looks downright sexy.
Gorgeous colors and the silk feels luxurious
Elastic makes the blindfold too tight and it doesn't completely block out light
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2010
Promotions available
Ball gag reviews
Price: $17.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ball gag

Headgear
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Silicone Ball Gag Review
A beautiful ball-gag made from incredibly soft leather and a nice sturdy silicone ball. It's easy to put on so within seconds you'll barely even be able to mumble around the ball. You're going to feel like a submissive sex-god(dess) the second you put this on.
Soft leather, Comfortable to wear, Well-made, Nice looking, Affordable
I honestly can't think of any
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2016
PeppermintPie
useful
PeppermintPie
Hush Up!
This ball gag is a great piece of gear for kinky folks from beginners to the advanced users. The silicone ball holds up against serious biting and is perfect for silencing a noisy sub.
High-quality silicone ball can stand up to abuse
Initially had a slightly bad smell and taste
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2014
Azula
extremely useful
Azula
No More Police Visits Mid-Scene!
This silicone ball gag seems to be made from high quality materials. It's enjoyable to bite down on, it hasn't come apart despite plenty of intense action, and it keeps the wearer from biting their tongue or screaming loudly enough to disturb the neighbors. It's a great product for a great price!
Quality materials, good fit, ball is squishy without losing its shape
Slight/barely noticeable seam on ball, buckle can be tricky, ball attracts dust
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2014
TarotLadyLissa
No votes for this review
TarotLadyLissa
Shut up and fuck me!
Whether you're into vanilla or kinky; I think you will love this. It's a fun, sexy way to spice things up! It's comfortable, durable and naughty! I highly recommend it!
small, durable, high quality, effective
strong leather scent
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2014
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Great Balls of fire?! Not quite, but we're getting there.
The Eden Ball Gag is a fantastic piece of fetish equipment. It has a great hold against stress placed on the ball gag, and it will hold up against even some of the roughest scenes. I highly recommend this one!
Sturdy leather, good fit
irritating buckle enclosure.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2014
Black rose forbidden flower mouth bit reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose forbidden flower mouth bit

Lola317
No votes for this review
Lola317
Pretty and delicate, but that's about it
If you want something beautiful to wear to get your partner's motor going, or if you want to do a budoir shoot or are a model, this bit is beautiful and photographs well. However, if you are into BDSM or are curious about trying it, this product is NOT for you.
beautiful and feminine nice materials visually stimulating
not effective for BDSM play uncomfortable to wear does not stay tied well
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2016
Starlight Requiem
somewhat useful
Starlight Requiem
Giddy-Up
If you are into gagging your lover, whether for their squeals, whines, or moans of passion, this is a lovely bit to use. You have to be careful with the bit, and biting on it. It's tough enough that you can possibly break or chip a tooth with it.
*Lovely Design *Tough Bit
*Sash could be a bit longer for tying the hands with the ends
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
I forbid it
The Forbidden Flower Mouth Bit is an attractive piece of the Black Rose Collection. The set is perfect for light bondage play. As far as mouth bits go, this is a nonintimidating piece. It would be a good one for beginners or those who like to keep the bondage play more playful than serious. I was not impressed with this piece. Although it is beautiful it didn't wow me with its function.
Attractive Nonintimidating Easy to Use
Not for serious play
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Pretty Mouth
This is a great for beginners, it is not intimidating. Not for the heavy players. It looks great and the colors are vibrant. It will fit a variety of people.
Great for beginners Pretty Great colors Doesn't interfere with breathing
Can get stained Not for heavy play
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
A Rose to Bite Onto
Give your lover something to bite down on other than the pillow. Add a touch of style to your sensual BDSM play. The silk ties and black roses make this gag elegant to wear and sexy to look at. Perfect for those who are ready to get their feet wet in the world of kink, this gag is the not intimidating and a great piece to begin with.
Sexy, not intimidating and perfect for beginners.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
moonstars713
useful
moonstars713
First bit; was a different experience but good!
I would tell others about this. Not only did it turn me on but my husband as well, which is a bit hard to do!
Comfortable and stylish
Needs knots not bows, so don't tie it too tight
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
notsopriestly
useful
notsopriestly
Beautiful and Functional
If you are looking for a beautiful and functional bit gag, this works. You can't be really rough, but for photography and light scenes, it gets the job done.
Silky material Beautiful Comfortable Fits anyone
The leather flowers could be better made
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
apetnamedjenny
useful
apetnamedjenny
Trouble Living Up To Expectations
While this a beautiful bit to use on certain occasions, its functions falls short. For any rough play or regular use, I would advise investing somewhere else.
-Aesthetics
-Difficult to tie -Doesn't impede noise
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My First Mouth Bit
The Black Rose Forbidden Flower Mouth Bit by Doc Johnson was my first mouth bit/gag ever. I had a really good experience with this bit. It was very comfortable, easy to use, and looks pretty when worn. The non-intimidating appearance and comfort of this bit makes it an excellent choice for beginners. I'm very happy with it!
Inexpensive, comfortable, pretty, non-intimidating appearance, one-size-fits-all.
caring for the gag is a bit difficult.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
Just shut up and look silky pretty
BDSM Gentrification! Like a rough neighborhood becomes the hot spot and suddenly nice little shops open, good eateries, etc. BDSM has come to that.The Black rose forbidden flower mouth bit is pretty but not good for its intended use. If your goal is to keep your partner's mouth shut in style for some serious play I am afraid you will be disappointed. If your intention is to pretend to look bad in a small bit with beautiful purple silk 2 naughty black leather roses, then you are in luck.
very sensuous, delicate look, easy to put on, not intimidating
not effective for use, can bite inner lip, not well made.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Forbidden Pleasure
The Black Rose Set from Doc Johnson is an elegant but inexpensive set of everything the bedroom enthusiast would need for bondage play. The Forbidden Flower Bit is sensual, silky and functional. While it won't totally stop all sound it will add a wicked flair to your bed play. Aimed more at the bedroom enthusiast than the seasoned player it never-the-less offers a light touch that will appeal for more gentle scenes. It would also make a great costume piece for a play party.
Elegant, Well made, Sturdy
Washing is difficult, Can slip around the head
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
A Silky, Frustrating Experience
If you're looking for a sensuous mouth gag in the style of a bit, Doc Johnson wants to catch your eyes with its striking designs. While both the packaging and actual mouth bit are pretty, neither is quite functional. The silk straps are potentially too long, can tangle with hair and are hard to put on and keep in place. If you have the magic touch, you might like this design, but it may just prove frustrating.
Pretty, soft plastic bit, easy on the jaw
Hard to put on, keep on and clean
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Buy 2 - Get 20% Off
Fifty Shades of Grey All mine deluxe reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey All mine deluxe

Headgear
Kipperanne
useful
Kipperanne
You. Are. Mine. Blindfold.
Don't over look this black out blindfold. Made of smooth satin material Lovehoney and E.L. James made a great Fifty Shades inspired blindfold to explore your partners limits without the sense of sight. Alternate with your partner to both get the full effect of blindfolding. This particular blindfold is great for beginners or experience kinky couples. Always remember to have a safe word!
Blocks all light. Soft and comfortable.
Smells of plastic at first.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2014
oohlookasquirrel
extremely useful
oohlookasquirrel
Silky but stinky
This blindfold is made out of some quality satin, but the smelly PVC mask offsets the quality of the fabric of the rest of the garment. The mask will mold to fit your face, but the fabric may slide off your head and make the whole toy effectively useless. Perhaps it will work for you, but for me it utterly failed as a blindfold.
Made with real satin, storage pouch, reversible, bendable to fit your face
Satin may slide off your hair, and PVC is stinky even after many uses.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2014
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
To sleep, but not to dream
As someone who avoids the Fifty Shades of Grey "novels" at all costs, I was interested to see where their product line would go. I had hoped that the products would be of an incredibly high quality to match the high price tag, but if this blindfold is anything to go on, the case is rather unfortunately the opposite - the manufacturers are hoping to skate by on hype alone. There's nothing actively wrong with it, it's just very run-of-the-mill and a little bit too tacky for my tastes.
Packaging
Nothing Special
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
TdotY
useful
TdotY
This blindfold is all mine!
The two most important things that I look for in a blindfold is comfort and the ability to block out all light. This blindfold lives up to those two important issues of mine. Don't overlook this blindfold just because you didn't like Fifty Shades of Grey. I'm happy with my purchase and the delivery of my new blindfold. It's a good, inexpensive purchase that anyone can use.
Blocks out all light, comfortable, made of good quality materials.
None for me
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Sex and Mischief masquerade mask reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief masquerade mask

Sharay88
No votes for this review
Sharay88
Sexy Masquerade!
This mask is very beautiful and so appealing to the eye. It is well crafted and will last for a very long time. i would recommend everyone to pick one of these up, and live out your wildest fantasy's..
Beautiful,well crafted
none
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2014
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
A Lovely Mask
If you are looking for an accessory to wear to a party, or maybe as a part of a costume, you can't really go wrong with this mask. The design is appealing to the eye, and can easily be used by either a male or a female. It has a couple downsides, yes, but overall it's a must have.
*Beautiful Design *Very Comfortable
*Plastic Back can lead to more sweat and heat
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Cute But Could Have Had Some Better Thought Put Into It!
I thought this mask was cute and I wanted to give it a go even after some of the not so good reviews about it. I actually got it to wear out for a Mardi Gras party at the Swingers Club. It was wearable up until an hour into dancing and sweating then I had to remove it. I ended up wearing one of the ones the club provided and it was not fancy at all.
Cute design, Decent price
Makes you sweat, Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
What an un-holy piece of...
I wouldn't recommend that my worst enemy buy this mask. I would rather spend the money on a good one or make one myself. Don't bother.
Cheap.
Looks like shit.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Create Some Mystery!
The Sex and Mischief Masquerade Mask is a lovely accessory that will suit many different people, for many different reasons. It has a very attractive design, but not a lot of time and detail were put into making sure the swirls on the front were even. But for the price, it's a nice mask that works very well.
- One Size Fits Most - Attractive Design - Affordable
- Quality Issues - Retains Heat/Makes You Sweat
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
Mask Masquerading as a Wearable Item
This was an add on to an order, otherwise I would not have purchased it on my own. It is a nice decoration on my wall. After trying it on, I would never wear it during sex, or for any other reason. It is hard to keep on because of the uncomfortable material.
ribbon ties, good wall decoration, inexpensive
uncomfortable to wear, sloppy decorations, sharp edges
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Sexy Masquerade
If you're just looking for a fun role play or Halloween accessory, then this is perfect. However if you're looking for an elegant and gorgeous mask look elsewhere. This is poorly designed, and not very attractive at all.
Cheap, Good for costumes, Fun
Not well designed
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Definitely Not Ballroom or Bedroom Material
While good for a Halloween costume if you don't mind discomfort, in bed the tawdry look is a bit of a turnoff. It's nice as a gift with purchase, but otherwise I'd skip it.
Durable Ribbon Instead of Elastic
Uncomfortable Not Aesthetically Pleasing Stiff
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Cute for a Costume
This mask by Sportsheets's Sex and Mischief line is a great addition to anyone's costume collection. It can be used for Halloween or role playing during sex. It's a good product that isn't very expensive, especially since I got it for free during a Sportsheets promotion.
will fit most people, ribbons are secure, easy to put on/take off, has many purposes
glitter falls off
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Could Use Some Creativity
The Sex and Mischief Masquerade Mask by Sportsheets is something you'll want to buy on sale or get for free with a purchase. It's not a bad mask as it is durable and will fit most people, but the decoration looks like it was done by a child. I'd recommend it if you're a bit creative and plan on making the mask a bit more attractive in appearance.
Durable plastic, comfortable, tie closures make the mask a real one-size-fits-most.
decoration isn't that attractive, ties loosen, high price.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
I'd rather make my own.
Personally, I would rather make my own mask instead of buying this one. But, despite everything I don't like about this mask it is comfortable and something that I can wear for long periods of time. The fact that it doesn't have elastic bands is a huge plus for me. That gives it the ability to fit a lot of people and makes for a comfortable fit.
No elastic band Comfortable fit
Cheap material Messy artwork
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Headband
Even though it's a bit warm to wear as a mask and the eye holes are a bit odd, the Sex and Mischief Masquerade Mask works great for other things.
works great as a headband
warm to wear as a mask
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
bodymodboy
useful
bodymodboy
Have a Ball of a Masquerade!
Are you interested in a little mask play, but not sure if you can splurge on an intricate and expensive one? Look no further. This mask is very-well built for its price and will be sure to last.
Affordable, quality laser-cut base, good for beginners.
Not much detail given to the gold/black designs, not as bright gold as packaging/pictures show.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
A mask to wear briefly
If you want to wear a mask to look a bit exotic or for role playing, this mask is a good looking option. It's durable, and the ribbon ties work better than expected. You might find, however, that it's not comfortable enough to wear for long periods of time.
Nice looking, durable.
Can be uncomfortable and hot.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Mysterious, Magical, Mischievous, Sexual Freedom......
Experience the freedom to let your inhibitions go; become a mysterious, sexy and wanton person. Use the freedom of wearing a mask to experience a level of sensuality and excitement that can only come with the self-confidence of anonymity. Surprise and fascinate your partner with your inner sexual animal--let it loose, follow your desires and experience the wonder....of freedom.
Durable & sturdy. Effective and pretty. Fun & sexy.
Can get uncomfortable. Holds in heat & sweat. Sloppy overlay around eyes needs trimmed.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Promotions available
Eden leather blindfold reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Eden leather blindfold

Headgear
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
This elegant and comfortable is a very showy piece to have in one's gear bag, but it is very much not for smaller subs.
Comfortable. Looks amazing.
Not for smaller subs.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
It's not specifically cutesy or hardcore, but could easily work for either scene with its simplistic design. More importantly, it's comfortable, works surprisingly well for sensory deprivation and stays put.
Small, discrete, well constructed
Not adjustable, leather and suede materials require some effort
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2014
Soft blindfold reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Soft blindfold

Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
Delve Into Darkness
A great blindfold that is soft, simple, well-made, functional, and perfect for many BDSM fantasies. An inexpensive and comfortable accessory that is great for play or sleep. I can’t say enough good things about this item!
Soft, Simple, Well-Made, Easy to Use, Inexpensive
Might Not Fit All, Lets in Some Light
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
DKH&AKH
No votes for this review
DKH&AKH
A furry time
This product is so-so. It basically does what it is supposed to do, but also allows the user to peek.
Easy to store and clean. Mostly discreet, but you can't really disguise a blindfold.
Elastic band is a bit large and the flat nature of the blindfold makes it easy to peak under.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2013
Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
Softest Mask I've Ever Worn!
A well made, super silky-soft mask at a reasonable price. I bought this to use for sleeping and it is the softest, most comfortable mask I own! The only drawbacks are the one size fits all which made it a tad loose on me (but I just use a hair clip to hold it in place). The other issue I have is the same with every mask I have ever tried and that is, a little light enters down near the sides of my nostrils. Not only do I recommend people try it, I plan on buying several more in black!
Inexpensive, comfortable, super soft, nothing to poke or pinch you
One size fits most, some light gets in around nose
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Soft And Satisfying!
Soft Blindfold is a wonderful and inexpensive piece to add to your sexual adventures! The material is soft and the elastic stretches to fit most people. This piece is comfortable enough to wear as an eye mask while you sleep, and works well enough that it stays in place while you're playing with your lover. It's a great item at an affordable price!
- Inexpensive - Good Quality - Will Fit Most - Color Options - Comfortable
- Might Not Fit Everyone
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
kaykay0427
useful
kaykay0427
Almost blind blindfold
This is my first blindfold, and I can say that it's not too bad, other than the small flaw of light seeping in. I would recommend it, especially for only 7 dollars. It fits nicely, is soft, and is comfortable to wear. It's great for sensory play. It will keep you guessing at what's next and will keep you wanting more.
Comfortable, Soft, Cute colors.
Lets in a little light.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
No Frills but No Complaints
Overall, this blindfold is a great way to dip your toe in some sensory play at a great price. No complaints about quality, comfort or fit!
This blindfold is comfortable and reasonably priced.
May not fit all users, but we had no issues with that.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
deathstarforchewie
useful
deathstarforchewie
Perfect! Soft! Great color!
This item is great if you want to be surprised at where your partner is going to touch next or what they are going to do next! Great colors that match your preferences or lingerie! Great price as well!
Soft! Great Color! Blindness achieved!
Potentially could rip if play got really rough and your partner tugged on it too hard.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
leelee
extremely useful
leelee
Very Soft Blindfold
I was looking for a blindfold for sleeping and I found the perfect one! It's not to heavy on your face to cause any sweating. It can also be fun for foreplay or sex to spice things up a bit!
Soft, Discreet and very light.
None
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
The Shape of Your Head Matters!
Soft blindfold by Sportsheets can be a cheap and great-find for many. It is adequate for your basic blindfold needs. However, it’s only comfortable if your face is built for it.
budget friendly, block out sight, soft eye patch
cheap construction, can be uncomfortable depending on the shape of your face
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Chaotic Rantings
useful
Chaotic Rantings
For Sleeping Beauty or Submissive Beauty
As I keep my room super dark at night time, I didn't require this for regular sleep times. It is, however, great for sensory play, BDSM, or a midday nap!
Super soft, blocks out the light, fits perfectly
None
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Stop Losing My Blindfolds!
The Soft Blindfold is an inexpensive way to try out sensation play and get a decent product. For the price, this is a really good blindfold for sleep and a decent one for play. You can sneak a peak out the bottom, but it feels comfortable enough.
$, stretchy/strong band, fits well, nice feel
Bridge is a bit scratchy at times, lets in a little light, a bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Darkness, Lovely Darkness . . . Oh, How I've Missed You
This is a great product at a great price. It also comes in a kit, and it can be bought separately or as a whole.
It works perfectly. I can now get my sleep in.
Some light can be seen by the bridge part of the nose.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
PinkPedal
extremely useful
PinkPedal
You Get What You Paid For
With this blindfold, it's all about what you pay for. It's very soft but only has one size. It's tight on the eyes and poorly made.
Soft, easy to use
One size, tight, poorly made
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
Peek-a-boo
For the price this is a definite must have for any toy box. Adjustable to fit just about anyone and very comfortable for playing or sleeping.
Inexpensive, nice fit
None yet
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
Ms. C
useful
Ms. C
Sensational Sensory Play Product
The Soft Blindfold feels good, looks good, and provides a great medium for transporting your partner[s] into their own sensual imaginary world. I have bought several and wish it came in more colors so I could have a rainbow of sensation.
Ease of use and storage.
Limited size range for fit.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Buy 2 - Get 20% Off
Fifty Shades of Grey No peeking set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey No peeking set

Headgear
lovesexandmarriage
No votes for this review
lovesexandmarriage
Overall, a fantastic buy on this set of blindfolds. They work well, they're comfortable, and they stay in place better than most blindfolds. The design of the elastic head straps make them fit just about anybody. Great for beginners or advanced, these blindfolds will keep their place in my toy chest.
Comfortable, Two in the set, Extra Padding, Dual straps
Straps will wear out after a lot of use
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2013
Katie Douglas
No votes for this review
Katie Douglas
I really find this item very exciting you cant see anything so everything that comes is a complete surprise. He loves it because he can do anything he wants and get away with it as long as I come in the end.
soft, flexible
adjustable band.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
First Time Fetish O ring gag reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

First Time Fetish O ring gag

AlexandHer
useful
AlexandHer
This item truly is great fun and a sadist's must have. The possibilities and fun that arise from this toy truly are endless!
Strong, lightweight, durable.
Lacks the coldness of the metal variant, otherwise perfect!
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2013
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
If you've ever wanted to try an open-mouth gag but weren't sure what size would work for you, this First Time Fetish gag is just the one for you. It comes with 3 different rings (other sizes can also be used) that are easy to attach and remove from the straps, so you can find the size you're comfortable with and that lets you play the way you want. The straps are long enough to accommodate most any head size as well. You'll be drooling in no time!
Comes with 3 rings, rings simple to exchange, long straps, easy to use, fun to wear.
Not all rings will be usable by all users.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
Silicone ballgag with string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone ballgag with string

jaywolf
useful
jaywolf
This would be five stars if not for the awful clasp!
If you need a cheap gag this is the way to go, just be sure to cut off the terrible strap (which broke during adjustment in my case) and replace it with something that has a better clasping mechanism.
The ball is excellent, comfortable, and effective.
The strap/clasp broke during adjustment
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2013
caipirinha
useful
caipirinha
Silicone Ballgag
While not that exciting, this is a great ballgag that will do what you need it to. Just make sure that before you start to play, you adjust the gag to the right size.
Good size, serves purpose, adjustment doesn't change during use
A bit hard to adjust
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2013
bobbinsnz
extremely useful
bobbinsnz
Nice Materials, Some Flaws
The gag looks good on paper (and on screen), but just doesn't live up to what I'd hoped. It pulls and tangles in my hair; the silicone strap just doesn't work.
Nice material, exceedingly pretty.
Pulls hair and pinches when used.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2013
Naughty Little Fox
No votes for this review
Naughty Little Fox
Great beginner ball gag!
This ball gag is great for someone who is interested in light BDSM. I've found that it works extremely well as a gag, but can be adjusted or removed by the wearer if they become uncomfortable.
no smell, no taste, adjustable, great for beginners
difficult to adjust, can pull on hair if placed against the scalp
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
APaleBlueDot
useful
APaleBlueDot
Dual purpose slingshot-sextoy!
I typically like products that are functional yet basic. This exception to that rule is simply too frustrating for me to utilize despite its reasonable performance.
Comfortable once it's on, snug, pliable ball
Hard to adjust, hard to put on, unattractive
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Genderfree
useful
Genderfree
Got Gag?
Overall, this product is a great, cheap ball gag for those who want something that will last a long time for their money, won't have any odor, and will not show bite marks. However, as with any toys, there will always be issues. With my silicone fetish, it was great! But with my partner, who kept getting hair snagged in the toy and discomfort between the separation of the ball and the strap, it was not the greatest match. However, as for its intended job, it worked great to muffle any sound.
Safe material Red color Long lasting One Size Fits All
Ball/strap separation The drag of the silicone Can be hard to adjust
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
Shut Up
Get your kink on without breaking the bank. This ball gag bucks traditional designs that use leather straps in favor of stretchy cord that will stay on tightly and keep you or your sub blissfully quiet. The adjustment system is its huge weak point, but once that's taken care of, the gag is golden!
Easy on the wallet, great for people with small mouths/fragile jaws, beginner-friendly
Sweet holy mother of all that is sacred, would someone please make this easier to adjust?
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Kilgorescowboy
extremely useful
Kilgorescowboy
Gag em!
If your going for comfort and affordability, this is the gag for you. I prefer it to my other ball gags and I foresee it getting a lot of use in the future.
Silicone, comfortable.
Adjusting is a pain.
Spoken Pandora
useful
Spoken Pandora
Bound and Gag Me...But Not with This
When I look for BDSM "aides" comfort is my top concern but at the same time I look for durability, ease of use, functionality, and if it falls into a restraint category it needs to be able to go up against my fighting nature. This gag does not meet all my expectations. Great for a beginner or the occasional partaker of BDSM, but not for anything more...
Easy to store, comfortable to wear, and made of silicone.
Very hard to adjust, lint collector and feels flimsy.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
Best. Ball Gag. Ever. Seriously.
This is the best ball gag I have ever owned, hands down. I'd give it more than five stars if I could.
Comfortable, high quality, easily adjustable, effective
Comes only in one size ball
Love mask reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Love mask

cmm
No votes for this review
cmm
BDSM plus an amazing night's sleep
At such a cheap price, there isn't any way I wouldn't recommend buying this product. It has the potential to make your sex life absolutely amazing, but if it doesn't do that, you can use it to fall asleep in a bright room with ease.
Price, Feel
Quild quality
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2013
okno0
somewhat useful
okno0
Works great
This mask works great and it is comfortable. For the price we expected it to be cheap and uncomfortable, but we have no complaints.
comfortable, price
elastic can hurt if worn for a very long time
lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
Don't Love this Love Mask
If you don't want to spend much, or just want to try something new, this mask could be a good choice. If you have a larger head, however, you might find this too uncomfortable.
Cheap Blocks out light
Ill-fitting Crinkly material
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
I Love My Love Mask!
At $5.99, Pipedreams' Love Mask is a total steal. I very highly recommend it for people new and accustomed to the added sensory play that a simple blindfold can add to the bedroom. Just pick your favorite color from the variety that Eden offers and have fun!
-No peaking is possible! -Affordable -Color variety
-May be too tight for some -Not terribly comfortable as a sleep mask
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Better than the rest
Honestly, if you are in the market for a blindfold or love mask, this one is your best bet. It is the picture of comfort for BDSM light play and comes to you for a very reasonable price.
Comfortable and made of Satin, Stretchy bands to fit any head, Covers eyes completely
None
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
Well, You Get What You Pay For.
I was hoping for some sunless naps, but unfortunately I can still see through the pink mask. It really didn't block out that much light. Plus, I could still see my hand in front of my face! Although I have good eyesight, I don't think this will work for sensory play. If you're going to purchase one anyway, it may help to get a darker color mask. The pink one sure didn't block out light. At least it's not too spendy!
Cheap Lots of Colors Stretchy
Didn't Block Out Light Cheaply Made
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
AshMegYo
extremely useful
AshMegYo
So Comfy, So Cute!
If you are interested in getting a mask for either sexual play or sleeping, be sure to pick this inexpensive item. Coming in at only $6 it really gets the job done.
Cute Easy to Wear Comfy
Smell Hard to open package
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
SadoMas
useful
SadoMas
Mmm...Sleep!
I like that this blindfold comes in more then one color, though the price was what caught my attention first. It's very comfortable, soft, and easy to wash.
Comfortable Cheap Variety of colors
Tight at first
jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
Not bad for the price
This is a great price for a pretty decent blindfold. Depending on your preferences, this would suit just about every need for a blindfold. Comfortable, too.
Blocks out light (black), fits comfortably, PRICE!
None
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
I love the dark!
The Love Mask fetish fantasy blindfold just didn't do it for me. It was a bit too snug, not as comfortable as I had hoped and one of the straps broke the first night I used it. It was too small for partner and not up to standards. I will be looking for a different mask to sleep in and use during sex because this one was just a complete fail which is a shame because I have other Pipedream products that I really like, especially my Icicle glass toys!
low cost, keeps out light
poor craftmanship, breaks easily, may be too tight for some
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Enchantedkitty
useful
Enchantedkitty
Be kept in the dark
If you are just now getting into some kink and don't want to spend too much, this is the product for you! It's a great price and works well, not the best, but well.
Cheap, Great for first timers
Not the best blind fold.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Love Mask... or Sleep Mask?
Other than the straps being flimsy, this mask is a total steal. The $6 is totally worth it. I've had the best sleep that I've had in months without the sun in my eyes! Something everyone needs. Comes in tons of colors to fit your personalities and makes a great gift at only $6 per mask.
Comfortable, 2 straps, Silky, Doesn't press on the eyes, Machine washable
Straps are a little flimsy, Can't be put in the dryer
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Beck
useful
Beck
Love mask can double and be for the good girls and the bad girls.
This is a great mask for a even greater price. This mask can double as a sleeping mask since it is comfortable to wear for average head sizes. Prefect for beginners since this mask is so basic.
This mask comes in variety of colors, it is very comfortable and silky.
May not fit people with usual sized heads, since designed to standard head size.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
Summersong
useful
Summersong
Lights out!
I would highly recommend this blindfold to anyone! It's comfortable, effective and can really spice up foreplay/oral and even sex. Having sex without being able to see is crazy hot!
Super comfortable Blocks out light 100%
Could have some sort of decoration
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
Shhhitsasecret
useful
Shhhitsasecret
Great mask especially for the price!
For the price, I don't think I have a darn thing to complain about. My husband and I can use this for the bedroom or for more peaceful rest at night if I am bothering him with my reading light. With two elastic bands, it holds well. The price is great, no complaints here!
Great simple design, comfortable, fits snug and doesn't move much, can't see a thing through it.
Don't really have any for what it is.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Heighten everything but sight
Even though The Love Mask seems like it would be wonderful to get rid of the sense of sight for any kind of play, it presses on the eyes of the person that is wearing it. That is far from something that anyone wants to press on and it can cause some problems with to much pressure.
pretty colors
folds and presses on the eyes
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
KatPawz2003
useful
KatPawz2003
Soft on the eyes yet itchy
The love mask is not the best one on the market but for the cost it really isn't a bad product. If you have long lashes it could feel itchy but if you have normal length lashes, it is extremely comfortable. It should fit most users because of the fact that the straps are made out of elastic. If you are looking for a night of mysterious sensual play then this is the thing for you.
Inexpensive, soft, easy to clean
can make longer lashes itchy, slides easy if you move.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2011
kitsuneyouko5
extremely useful
kitsuneyouko5
Silky Mask
Nice addition to any couples toy box for those times when you feel like playing around a little more than usual. Or if you want a nice sleep mask!
Easy to store and clean, blocks all light, doesn't tangle in long hair
Nothing, love this product
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
StrawberryEve
extremely useful
StrawberryEve
Love Mask is Perfect Whether You're Naughty or Nice
As with many masks, the Love Mask can be very exciting in the right hands. Even if you use it for innocent reasons, this mask is a great choice to add to my collection. You'll love the feel, and you'll be in for one very sensual night.
Easy to use, Soft, Sensual Play, Easy to care for, Good for Beginners
Can fall off, Not for rough play.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Not-So-Love Mask
The Love Mask is not all too great. The elastic is very tight and will not feel comfortable on a head much larger than 20 inches around. The satin does feel soft, though not soft enough to redeem the mask. The only good use of this mask would be in a suffocation fantasy involving a gag. Between the two, your lover would be blind, terrified, and unable to breathe.
pink, blocks vision, cheap
elastic is too tight and feels very cheap
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Vegan ball gag 2 reviews
Price: $33.00
 
 
 
 

Vegan ball gag 2

maskedpuppy
extremely useful
maskedpuppy
Candy is dandy, but liquor is quicker.
All in all, I'd definitely recommend this product to EVERYONE who's looking for a durable ball gag they can conform to fit their own personal needs. It's incredibly high quality for a very reasonable price. This is a perfect option for people with smaller or more delicate facial structure, people with skin problems, anyone who's allergic or otherwise averse to natural leather or rubber/latex, or anyone who just wants to pick up a great ball gag.
No taste High quality Washable Replaceable parts for customization
Not the "harshest" of gags No drooling (a plus for me, but probably a negative for some people)
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
I Can't Believe It's Not Butter... Er, Leather
Overall I have to say that this would be a good addition to any kinkster's toy box. It's animal-friendly, will hold up to BDSM-type abuse, and has a lifetime guarantee to boot. It would be nice if it was available in more color options but red and black is pretty standard in the ball gag world. I liked that it was comfortable and that the seam was mild enough to not hurt my mouth during use. I think this is a great choice if one is looking to expand their collection of kink toys.
Vegan Well-made Secure
Unglued seam
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
TrophyWife
extremely useful
TrophyWife
Gag it does: Vegan Silicone Ball Gag 2
Overall, I feel this is a well-made ball gag. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a nice, attractive, reasonably priced gag. I, however, would NOT recommend it to anyone with a larger mouth, as the ball is smaller. I was able to close my lips completely around the ball during use!
Lifetime Guarantee, Vegan, Removable Ball, Material Safety Rating
Smaller Ball and Does NOT Lock
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
UtahHubAndWife
useful
UtahHubAndWife
Much bigger than we wanted.
If size isn't a problem and you are into receiving a bit of discomfort then this will work, otherwise keep looking.
Does the job if you have a large mouth.
Strap can wear on the corners of your mouth.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Gag Me With A Ball!
The Vegan ball gag is a great accessory for gag play. Made of faux leather, it is attractive and matches other pieces from Aslan’s Vegan line. The ball is completely removable from the straps, which makes this piece easy to clean. While it doesn’t totally silence, it does a good job of muffling and muting cries of pain and pleasure.
Removable ball, made of faux leather, lovely red color, adjustable, easy to clean.
Doesn’t lock.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2009