• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 589
Lace babydoll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lace babydoll

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Lacey Letdown (3X)
This lace babydoll is perfect for the summer months ahead. It's made of a comfortable, breathable material that you're sure to fall in love with. However, if you have larger breasts or are insecure about certain parts of your body, this isn't the piece for you. The transparent material makes all your flaws obvious, making you feel more self conscious than sexy. Comfortable, yes, but not much beyond that.
- Lightweight - Breathable - Comfortable - True To Size
- No Breast Support - Quality Issue - Doesn't Hide Flaws
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Amazing Lace!
It isn't often that a lingerie item looks [italic|better] on me than I expected and hoped. This babydoll is easy to put on, has a comfortable and forgiving fit, will accommodate and look good on a range of bust sizes, slims the waist, and flatters curves! The lace bodice is beautiful and sheer, the handkerchief hemline is floaty and feminine, and the lovely deep-violet color is the icing on the cake.
Soft, stretchy lace and mesh; Unique hanky hemline; Adjustable fit; Flattering style.
Very basic g-string; Lace under-bust band on front only; Color darker than shown.
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Plus sized fairies, unite!
A great piece for just about anyone! Add some enchantment into your nights with this flowing fairy babydoll! Pair with some glitter, strappy boots, and even butterfly wings from your local costume store to really wow your partner!
- Not irritating! - Cute design! - Flexible!
- Would love more color choices!
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Vintage doll garter chemise & g-string reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage doll garter chemise & g-string

tami
extremely useful
tami
A forgotten treasure
This chemise will have you feeling like a queen and looking your best. I cannot believe I forgot all about it, but I am so glad I found it and got to wear it for hubby.
color combination plus sizes
none
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
All I need are my Angel wings!
When I was wearing this, it was hard for my partner to take his eyes off of me. He kept calling me his angel and he was asking where I hid my wings and halo. He usually loves white and black and lingerie and this was my first lingerie with this color of blue. I call it a mint-blue color but the product page says blue. Overall, this is something to brag about. The pure white lace really gives the vintage look. It's just a beautiful,classy lingerie set.
* Gorgeous colors * Exceptionally beautiful lace
* Delicate material * Wrinkles easily
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
js250
useful
js250
Fragile As A Vintage Doll...(XL)
Double check your seams and try this on! This is perfect for those of us who are bustfully endowed, and will support and show those girls off!! Feminine, flattering and comfortable, the Vintage Doll has a lot to offer. Show your partner your sexy, softer side....
Breast Support. Hides figure flaws. Fits larger breasts.
Poor seam construction. Garter length-shorter women.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
Fit For A Bride
The Vintage Doll garter chemise and G-string is simply gorgeous and fit for a young bride. The lace and satin make for a very alluring set. The pastel coloring makes it fresh and innocent. If it weren't for its thin, fragile satin made of nylon, this would be very easy to care for and keep from getting ripped, but a bride wouldn't mind this beautiful set to be ripped right off her body on her wedding night!
Gorgeous design
Hard to care for Easily ripped
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Perfect pleasure chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect pleasure chemise

AwesomeAmanda
useful
AwesomeAmanda
The perfect lingerie
This is a great addition to anyone's lingerie collection. The comfort this piece offers is unbelievable. I would buy this piece over and over again in many different colors if it were available! Comfort and sexiness at its finest.
+Comfortable! +Sexy +Beautiful color
-Colors runs a lot while washing
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Not perfect, not a pleasure, not a chemise.
I was so excited to get this piece, and couldn't wait to try it on. Once I finally got a chance to see this on my body, I was disappointed. Does not fit like the product pictures at all, and I am returning this ASAP. Not one word of the name of this item is true.
Umm...The color in the product pictures is nice (even though that's not the real color)?
Ill-fitting, more of a babydoll than a chemise, not flattering & no bust support
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Fierce in Fuchsia
The Perfect Pleasure Chemise by DreamGirl is a nice outfit for the bedroom. The colour of the outfit is slightly different than what is shown in the stock photos but it's still gorgeous. The outfit can be worn with or without the garter straps but you'll need to purchase (or already own) a pair of stockings since they are not included. It's feminine, pretty, and most importantly, comfortable.
Pretty, comfortable, stretchy, wide variety in sizes, adjustable/removable garter straps.
No included stockings for garter straps, colour is a bit different than stock photo (but I like it).
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
 BlackxxxRose
extremely useful
BlackxxxRose
Sexy, simple and stretchy
Overall I would give the Perfect Pleasure Chemise 5 stars. It's a really flattering piece, it's comfortable and I feel really attractive in it. It seems like it would flatter most body types and is a simple but very sexy piece. I couldn't really find any cons except maybe that it only comes in purple, though it's a really lovely purple!
Stretchy Flattering Easy to put on Removable garters Comfortable
Lack of color options
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
TexasBrat
useful
TexasBrat
Perfect in Purple Pleasure Chemise
This naughty nightie is completely worth the price! It feels expensive, looks very feminine, and will compliment your body. It's comfortable, sexy, and fun to wear.
Comfortable Feminine Adjustable
Be sure to check the sizing.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Knit babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Knit babydoll and thong

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Worth getting in multiple colors!
I am pretty fond of this set. So much so, that I am probably going to get it in black also. It is a OS item that I think fits XS-M women. It is comfortable enough to wear to bed. It is feminine and delicate. The construction isn't the best, but for the price, you can't beat it.
Comfortable Color Options Design
Construction is Good-Fair OS
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Dustin LaBorde
extremely useful
Dustin LaBorde
Fire in the bed
I am already thinking about buying my wife the pink one. I love the way it looks on her and the way it makes her feel when she is wearing it. She is super satisfied with this babydoll and is begging me for the pink one. When my wife puts this on I seriously cannot keep my hands off her. Its just really sexy and shows the right amount of skin. I would tell anyone who is looking for comfortable sexy wear to buy this.
Durable, price, super sexy, comfortable, could be worn thoughout the whole day.
Nothing. Me and my wife love this babydoll.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
One Size Fits Small
This set actually comes with a thong instead of the g-string. I like that it is opaque and it has great stitching in the cups for breast support. The fabric is not knit as is stated on the product page, it is a polyester/Spandex blend.
Soft Great Construction Thong
Fits the small spectrum
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Great Value
This black babydoll by Dreamgirl is a really great value and can stretch to fit many sizes, but beware if your chest is not average sized. It's comfortable and conservative while still showing off a little ass and titties!
comfortable, cost, well made, provides coverage, good length
halter and triangular top will make small breasts flat and large breasts pop out, no support
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Piña Colada
somewhat useful
Piña Colada
Ooh baby, baby, baby!
Overall I'm happy with this baby doll. It's sexy and flirty plus it actually fits me well, which is sometimes hard for me to find.
Fits me nicely, cute
One size fits most might not work for everyone
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
InNeedOfABuzzzz
useful
InNeedOfABuzzzz
Absolutely comfortable and sexy!
This babydoll from Dreamgirl is an adorable piece that's both sexy and comfy. I enjoy the material and design along with the fit.
Beautiful color, fits great
Wishes the cups would have expanded a tad bit more and it didn't ride up so much.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Divine white babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Divine white babydoll and g-string

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Divine Peace Of Heaven (Size Large)
When I saw this I so wanted it, but I was eying the black one for a long time. I missed out on it and ended up with the white one which is just as beautiful. I was kind of skeptic as well with getting this because it shows so much and all my curves, but I am glad I did it looks wonderful on me and others think so as well.
Breathable in summer months, Stretchy, Ease of access and Sexy as hell
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Mz. Teena
somewhat useful
Mz. Teena
Sexy Innocence
I would definitely recommend this piece to all women. I am looking forward to wearing it again. I'm hoping it becomes available in other colors (other than black).
Easy access Just down right sexy
Lace bandeau top itches during sex Torso is too long for petite people
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Expose Those Assets!
Ever tried to feel and look sexy in something arousing in the middle of a summer heat wave, only to find you're soaking in sweat which creates the completely wrong mood? Fear no more. The netting of the Divine babydoll allows air to freely flow through, helping to keep you cooler until you DO want the temperature to rise.
~ Stretchy ~ Cool for summer months ~ Great craftsmanship ~ Sizing runs big (con for some)
~ Tube top is too narrow
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Glacier Ice baby doll set reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Glacier Ice baby doll set

KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
Escante's Glacier Ice baby doll set is absolutely gorgeous. It will flatter most body types, as long as you order the correct size. There are a few details that not everyone will be fond of, but I was able to overlook them since the outfit is so comfortable and sexy!
- Beautiful color - Flattering - Comfortable - Accurate Sizing
- Loose-thread look on lace details - Seam in the middle of cups - Itchy tags
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Forbidden mischief halter baby doll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Forbidden mischief halter baby doll

libbyv
useful
libbyv
Soft, sexy, fun and lightweight.
Soft sexy and beautiful. Well designed, and constructed with quality materials. Be sure to check the product photos, the opened back was a surprise to me.
Soft, quality materials, stretchy, low price
Back only closed at one spot (mid back). Bows on cleavage do not open
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Karmababe
extremely useful
Karmababe
Peek-A-Boo You See Me!! Wait That's Not How It Goes....
I love this babydoll! It's sexy, it's comfortable, it's affordable! The front has cute peek-a-boo cups and an open back to give your lover glimpses of his paradise while still covering problem areas. And the price on this one is even more appealing, it's completely affordable.
-Sexy Peek-A-Boo Features -Soft and Comfortable -Lots of Sizes
-None
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Forbidden Is Just About Right!
This piece was pretty fabulous and for one reason, I seem to be drawn to black or white clothing and this one is very striking.
Lightweight, sexy
Lack of under wires
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Spell of lust babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Spell of lust babydoll

JackieReaBarrow
useful
JackieReaBarrow
Lustful, Sexy Babydoll
This was a great investment for me to make! Even though my boobies don't fit all too well, I can work around that. It makes me feel great, sexy, amazing, and lustful. Just like the name. I totally suggest that you look into getting one!
Soft on your skin, stretchy, light/flowing, sexy
My C boobs kind of don't fit that well
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
LoveBug721
somewhat useful
LoveBug721
Lustful Beauty
I absolutely love this babydoll. It is soft, delicate, and beautiful all in one. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Color, Material
None
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2013
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
This spelled out to be interesting.
This has potential to fit the right person. That person is not 5'11 plus sized me. Be prepared for the lack of bust support and taller women, this is going to be really short and seemed to frame my muffin top. The color is gorgeous and soft, and the collar would be fantastic if it could adjust.
Gorgeous color, soft fabric, seems to be well made
Panty too small, the collar is not adjustable, limited bust support, itchy tag of doom
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Cast Your Spell...
The aqua and black color combination of this babydoll is perhaps the most beautiful color combination I have ever seen. When you combine the beautiful color combination with the sexy cut of the babydoll, you're sure to impress your lover. The biggest downfall for this one? The top of the front doesn't open.
Comfortable, Sexy design, G-String is nice, Adjustable shoulder straps
Limited bust support, Collar isn't adjustable, Some loose threads, Can't open the front
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Red and black leopard wild kitty set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Red and black leopard wild kitty set

SydneyScreams
extremely useful
SydneyScreams
The (almost) Purrfect Choice!
Overall, the Wild Kitty Chemise set by DreamGirl is purrfect! Comfortable, cute and sexy make this a piece that I love to wear (with my own panties instead of the pair it came with).
Stretchy, cute design, 2 color choices, comfortable
Thong
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
RAWR, My Butt Is Hanging Out (Plus Size)
The red leopard chemise and thong are a functional piece for most lingerie addict collection. It is sheer and tends to ride up, but it is a uniquely sexy design. It pairs well with a body stocking. This is an affordable piece that some might love. It is available in one size fits all and plus size.
Functional, unique design, affordable, available in plus size, and good quality.
Too sheer, rides up, and might not fit.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Whoa, Sheerness.
I was hoping to wear this piece out in public as a nice top, but it does NOT look like the stock photo. The material is sheer, even before I put it on. When the mesh material sits on the body, it no longer looks like the nice red in the stock photo. It also hugs all of the curves that you may not want it to. It may work for you, but it definitely doesn't for me.
ruffles, inexpensive, comfortable material, includes matching thong
does not look like stock photo, sheer material, flattens my boobs, creeps up in back
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
There's A Full Moon On The Rise!!
I like to wear this when I know there will be no company showing up. I pair it with either a pair of satin tap pants or my satin pajama bottoms and just lounge!! This is too short for me to wear alone, it continually rides up to show my butt, and while my hubby doesn't mind, I do. A continual full moon is just not that comfortable. The Chemise, though, is super comfy.
Really cute. Well made. Great nightwear. Comfortable.
Constantly rides up for butt exposure! No breast support. Shows flaws.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(Queen) I'm seeing red - and leopard spots - and loving it!
There are times when I buy lingerie for him - to be sexy. There are times when I buy it for me - to make me feel sexy. Then there are times when I buy something for me that might not be the best design but it is so super comfortable and so "me" in personality and style - that I just have to have it - sexy or not. This can be sexy - or not - depending upon your taste. But no matter what, it is comfortable.
Super comfortable Very bright and yet not too bright Cute design
None
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Crop top and skirt set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Crop top and skirt set

mysecretcollection
useful
mysecretcollection
Oh wow, this little piece actually fits my large chest. But the downsides? Well, just about everything else about it. Thank goodness this one is no longer available; there are so many cute alternatives out there on Eden's website.
It fits my large boobs.
Sizing is weird, no way to get the top to sit right on my shoulders, not flattering at all.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Plum gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Plum gartered slip and thong

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
This garter-slip set is a beautiful, soft, well-made, and very seductive outfit. Its sizing runs differently from the size chart's recommendations, and didn't work for me; if you have the right figure for it, though, this satiny, lacy, underwired slip set with its strategically-placed sheer panels could be just the thing for your next special occasion in the bedroom.
Quality fabrics; Rich color; Underwire cups; Detachable garters; Stretchy; Luxe lace trim.
Not true to size; Not fitted through waist; Cups need more support.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Mrs.Cruz
useful
Mrs.Cruz
This product made me feel very sexy. Add some stockings of your choice to the mix to make things more compelling for your partner and have fun. The only downside is the cup size, but this item is well worth the money and the possibility of hours upon hours of endless playtime.
Comfy, Feels sexy
Not particularly good for women with large breasts
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Red cotton chemise reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Red cotton chemise

rosythorn
extremely useful
rosythorn
Sexy and chic, but there is better for sleeping.
I like this piece, but I bought it so I could sleep in it and I normally don't. So I am giving it three stars because of the tightish fit. Maybe someone with a smaller chest size would not have these issues.
Cute sexy comfy
Not comfy enough to sleep in Tight in the chest
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
In a word... Perfection!
This isn't the sexiest piece that I own, but it's one of my favorites. It's sexy while still appearing effortless, and it's comfortable enough that I can sleep in it. It's one of the few lingerie items that I can justify wearing without my partner around because it doesn't scream of "sex". Honestly, it's just absolutely amazing.
Comfortable, Sexy, Opaque, Soft material
Hand wash only, Limited bust support
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2013
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Little Red Dress
For once, Coquette actually makes a piece that runs true to their size guidelines. This is a very comfortable piece, but I think it is overpriced for just being simple cotton.
Fit. Comfortable.
Price.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Oh My Gosh, It's Actually Opaque!
The Holiday Chemise by Coquette is fabulous! The outfit is opaque and has the length which would be appropriate to wear in public. It's adorable enough to wear as a lingerie piece and it's comfortable enough to sleep in. It may not have all of the bells and whistles that other chemises may have, but its simplicity is sweet. I am in love with this chemise!
Inexpensive, opaque, comfortable, length, stretchy, adorable.
no padding or underwire.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Black gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Black gartered slip and thong

RainbowDreams
useful
RainbowDreams
Slip Up!
After figuring out how exactly the outfit worked best for me I began to like the way this outfit made me feel. It gave me confidence and the willingness to leave the lights on again. I was super disappointed in the outfit at first but it has come to grow on me with the fact that it is so easy to wear under clothing for a quick sex slip up!
Slimming, soft, easy care, easy storage
Folds and rides up too easily
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Hollywood Glamour
Despite a few minor fitting flaws on me, this slip is sexy and elegant, great to wear for a romantic evening. It can also be worn under a dress to surprise your partner.
Pretty and well-made, good selection of colors.
Fit might not work for everyone.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
AzealiaB
useful
AzealiaB
Sleek and Classic
This sexy black chemise is a staple for anyone's lingerie collection. It is comfortable to wear and adjusts for a perfect fit. Slinky satin paired mesh paneling reveals just the right amount of skin. Worn with some thigh-highs and black heels, this could be the perfect outfit for a very special night!
Body fits very well, classic look that complements any body type
Bust is saggy on those of us with smaller boobs.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Maya magic dress reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Maya magic dress

Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
This dress is amazingly sexy and can flatter many skin colors and body shapes. It could work as a club dress or as a sexy piece of lingerie that leaves a bit to the imagination. It masks imperfections with its print and is comfortable to wear. I would totally suggest it to friends!
Sexy fit and design, silky fabric, works with many body types, sexy print, neutral colors.
None!
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Blue royale chemise and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Blue royale chemise and thong

BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
Electric
I had low expectations for this but it brought me royal happiness. My partner could have easily drooled after seeing me in this hot and sexy outfit. When paired up with some tights and sexy heels, I felt like a temptress. It was honestly very beautiful.
Stretchy, comfortable , easy to put on.
Hides no body flaws.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Blue Persuasion - ( 1X/2X )
This is something that I'm glad to have in my lingerie assortment. I love the style and comfort of this chemise and thong. It's different and it stands out. The color can't be beat because it is my favorite and my guy's favorite color. You don't often find blue pieces that look this nice so I had to jump on it!
Comfortable, non itchy, My favorite color, BLUE!
Small breast cups
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
My breasts bust outta this royal blue number, but with a little imagination, it works for me.
This piece is so comfortable, it can be worn around the house or if you dare with a pair of jeans or a short black skirt for a night out on the town. It is everything I thought it would be and even though I did not care for the thong it is still a good quality so for those of you that do thongs you will like it. I give this piece high recommendations.
love the royal blue/black combo snug fit
not enough room for 3x/4x boobs
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
Blue royale chemise
I would recommend this to a friend. It was my favorite piece of lingerie for a while. Most of the time it didn't stay on long, but when I did leave it on during sex, it was easy to move it. Overall, a good buy for the price.
Fit well Color is beautiful Price
No hose with it Doesn't hide much
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
If the sight of the blue chemise fills you with joy. (XL)
This product would've been a strong four stars if it hadn't been for the quality defect in my particular garment. Overall, I still really like it. This is, in part, due to the fact that my husband likes it, and men seem to lack the ability to count grommets (and care about their asymmetry) when they're about to get sex (go figure). Since this piece doesn't hide ANY flaws below the bust, it will probably be a thin-day-only piece.
Great color, Hugs curves (not always good), Underwire, Detachable garters, Thong, Easy to put on
Defect (in mine), Itchy material in front panel, Won't hide any flaws, Only comes in S and XL
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Pleather dress reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Pleather dress

Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
If you are looking for a sexy dress to wear both in the bedroom and out in public for fun events and clubbing, this dress offers you the best of both worlds.
Sexy, fun, holds up after many uses, easy to care for and store, very discreet
High cost, must be hand-washed, garters are not removable or adjustable
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Red midnight mistress chemise reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Red midnight mistress chemise

*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Lady In Red
While this wasn't my favorite piece it got my partner going, it will be pulled from the lingerie stash from time to time. If you are looking for red lingerie that is comfy I would look into this if you don't have issues with it pulling out your problem areas.
Several Sizes Available Removable Garters/Shoulder Straps Underwire
Lines that run over the front Hand wash for those who actually hand wash
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Red Blazing Hotness
If you love to tease your partner with little lingerie shows then the Red Mistress Midnight Chemise is just what you've been looking for. It'll flaunt all your curves and give your partner enticing peaks at all those erotic places on your body. It's a real show stopper.
Very sexy, bright color, beautiful lace
Itchy
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Great Red Chemise
Overall, this piece of lightweight lingerie is great. Its very comfortable, form fitting, and blends well with other pieces like red gloves or leggings. The stockings would have been better to include in the package than the panties, but they are cheap enough to buy along with them. Overall, it was a great buy.
Removable straps and garters, one size fits most, form fitting, comfortable
Annoying tags, no leggings, cheap panties
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Alas, Cupid Has Struck Me! (1X/2X)
I'm pulling out Cupid's arrow as I type. I fell in love with the Red midnight mistress chemise from DreamGirl. I never thought that I'd love something with the color red in it as much as I do this lingerie. I definitely feel like a hot little sex kitten while I'm wearing this set. It fits so perfect! It doesn't have any major flaws and my breasts fit perfectly! Okay, since I got that off my chest, literally; It's time to talk about this wonderful garment. This is perfect for Valentine's Day!
-Fit's perfect -Will fit many sizes -Any gender can wear this and be comfortable -Lightweight
-Thong was a little saggy
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Couture chemise reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Couture chemise

Crystal from Tidbits of Experience
useful
Crystal from Tidbits of Experience
Men Love the Unexpected
The back view gives your significant other a great surprise that they don't expect from looking at you from the front view. It looks wonderful on the model, and had I got a size that fit me the same way, I feel confident this would have been a winner outfit for us to use on a regular bases.
The material is wonderful. The concept of the outfit is great.
I should have gotten a bigger size judging by the way mine fit me.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Peek-a-boo Booty!
The Couture Chemise definitely adds a sexy surprise for your partner!! With a peek a boo booty panel made of soft stretchy lace, someone will definitely be looking at the rear view--and I am not talking about the mirror in your car either! Feel sexy, elegant and very feminine in this gorgeous chemise.....
Well made. Elegant & sexy. Fits larger breast sizes.
G-string. Shoulder straps can slip.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
Who knew I was this sexy?
This is perfect for everyone. It is sexy and modest at the same time. For me, it highlights my "assets" while covering what I am self conscious about (tummy/middle torso). It is low maintanence and well made. It should be around to turn on your partner for quite some time!!
gorgeous, well made, comfortable, sexy, good breast support
runs very small so a size 3X is more like an XL, does not specify fabric or washing instructions
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
My slashed heart reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

My slashed heart

Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
I am in love with this chemise! Not only is it sultry and sexy it also has a little touch of "girlyness" to it, too
Hot, fun design
None
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
Secret passion reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Secret passion

lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Sexy, but not for the Big Breasted
This red and black lace chemise from Dreamgirls is sexy and sleek, but only if you're on the smaller side. If you're curvy or have large breasts, this does not offer support. I do wear it often, due to its comfort, but I would suggest to order a size up if you decide to try it out.
Cute, Comfortable, Holds up to machine washing
No breast support, Runs small, Shoulder straps slip
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
Our Passion For This Chemise Is No Secret
We love this item, the bright red color is just in time for Valentine's Day. The material is nice and soft and it even has a fancy lace overlay. It fit well for the size, and the only problem we have with it is the thong.
Great Red Color, Soft lace, Fits Well
Thong Doesn't Have Overlay And Is Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Short Chemise
The Secret Passion outfit by DreamGirl is gorgeous. I love the floral pattern on the lace and the vibrant red colour. The only real problem that I had with the outfit is that the length of the chemise is a bit short. I'm 5'6" in height and the back of the chemise didn't fully cover my bum. This will be a problem for those who are my height or taller. It's comfortable and pretty, but just needs a bit more length.
Pretty, comfortable, hook and eye closure, adjustable straps, good quality, variety in sizes.
Short, material at front of thong is quite narrow.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
Where Do My Boobs Go?
The Secret Passion chemise by DreamGirl failed to meet my expectations. Unfortunately it was shorter on the thighs than I thought it would be, and the bust area was hilariously too small. This is certainly not big-bust friendly.
-Elegant and Sexy -lace design detail is flawless
-Insufficient area for large breasts
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013