Sort by
Total products: 585
Glacier Ice baby doll set reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Glacier Ice baby doll set

KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
Escante's Glacier Ice baby doll set is absolutely gorgeous. It will flatter most body types, as long as you order the correct size. There are a few details that not everyone will be fond of, but I was able to overlook them since the outfit is so comfortable and sexy!
- Beautiful color - Flattering - Comfortable - Accurate Sizing
- Loose-thread look on lace details - Seam in the middle of cups - Itchy tags
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Forbidden mischief halter baby doll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Forbidden mischief halter baby doll

libbyv
useful
libbyv
Soft, sexy, fun and lightweight.
Soft sexy and beautiful. Well designed, and constructed with quality materials. Be sure to check the product photos, the opened back was a surprise to me.
Soft, quality materials, stretchy, low price
Back only closed at one spot (mid back). Bows on cleavage do not open
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Karmababe
extremely useful
Karmababe
Peek-A-Boo You See Me!! Wait That's Not How It Goes....
I love this babydoll! It's sexy, it's comfortable, it's affordable! The front has cute peek-a-boo cups and an open back to give your lover glimpses of his paradise while still covering problem areas. And the price on this one is even more appealing, it's completely affordable.
-Sexy Peek-A-Boo Features -Soft and Comfortable -Lots of Sizes
-None
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Forbidden Is Just About Right!
This piece was pretty fabulous and for one reason, I seem to be drawn to black or white clothing and this one is very striking.
Lightweight, sexy
Lack of under wires
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Spell of lust babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Spell of lust babydoll

JackieReaBarrow
useful
JackieReaBarrow
Lustful, Sexy Babydoll
This was a great investment for me to make! Even though my boobies don't fit all too well, I can work around that. It makes me feel great, sexy, amazing, and lustful. Just like the name. I totally suggest that you look into getting one!
Soft on your skin, stretchy, light/flowing, sexy
My C boobs kind of don't fit that well
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
LoveBug721
somewhat useful
LoveBug721
Lustful Beauty
I absolutely love this babydoll. It is soft, delicate, and beautiful all in one. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Color, Material
None
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2013
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
This spelled out to be interesting.
This has potential to fit the right person. That person is not 5'11 plus sized me. Be prepared for the lack of bust support and taller women, this is going to be really short and seemed to frame my muffin top. The color is gorgeous and soft, and the collar would be fantastic if it could adjust.
Gorgeous color, soft fabric, seems to be well made
Panty too small, the collar is not adjustable, limited bust support, itchy tag of doom
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Cast Your Spell...
The aqua and black color combination of this babydoll is perhaps the most beautiful color combination I have ever seen. When you combine the beautiful color combination with the sexy cut of the babydoll, you're sure to impress your lover. The biggest downfall for this one? The top of the front doesn't open.
Comfortable, Sexy design, G-String is nice, Adjustable shoulder straps
Limited bust support, Collar isn't adjustable, Some loose threads, Can't open the front
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Red and black leopard wild kitty set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Red and black leopard wild kitty set

SydneyScreams
extremely useful
SydneyScreams
The (almost) Purrfect Choice!
Overall, the Wild Kitty Chemise set by DreamGirl is purrfect! Comfortable, cute and sexy make this a piece that I love to wear (with my own panties instead of the pair it came with).
Stretchy, cute design, 2 color choices, comfortable
Thong
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
RAWR, My Butt Is Hanging Out (Plus Size)
The red leopard chemise and thong are a functional piece for most lingerie addict collection. It is sheer and tends to ride up, but it is a uniquely sexy design. It pairs well with a body stocking. This is an affordable piece that some might love. It is available in one size fits all and plus size.
Functional, unique design, affordable, available in plus size, and good quality.
Too sheer, rides up, and might not fit.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Whoa, Sheerness.
I was hoping to wear this piece out in public as a nice top, but it does NOT look like the stock photo. The material is sheer, even before I put it on. When the mesh material sits on the body, it no longer looks like the nice red in the stock photo. It also hugs all of the curves that you may not want it to. It may work for you, but it definitely doesn't for me.
ruffles, inexpensive, comfortable material, includes matching thong
does not look like stock photo, sheer material, flattens my boobs, creeps up in back
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
There's A Full Moon On The Rise!!
I like to wear this when I know there will be no company showing up. I pair it with either a pair of satin tap pants or my satin pajama bottoms and just lounge!! This is too short for me to wear alone, it continually rides up to show my butt, and while my hubby doesn't mind, I do. A continual full moon is just not that comfortable. The Chemise, though, is super comfy.
Really cute. Well made. Great nightwear. Comfortable.
Constantly rides up for butt exposure! No breast support. Shows flaws.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(Queen) I'm seeing red - and leopard spots - and loving it!
There are times when I buy lingerie for him - to be sexy. There are times when I buy it for me - to make me feel sexy. Then there are times when I buy something for me that might not be the best design but it is so super comfortable and so "me" in personality and style - that I just have to have it - sexy or not. This can be sexy - or not - depending upon your taste. But no matter what, it is comfortable.
Super comfortable Very bright and yet not too bright Cute design
None
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Crop top and skirt set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Crop top and skirt set

mysecretcollection
useful
mysecretcollection
Oh wow, this little piece actually fits my large chest. But the downsides? Well, just about everything else about it. Thank goodness this one is no longer available; there are so many cute alternatives out there on Eden's website.
It fits my large boobs.
Sizing is weird, no way to get the top to sit right on my shoulders, not flattering at all.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Plum gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Plum gartered slip and thong

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
This garter-slip set is a beautiful, soft, well-made, and very seductive outfit. Its sizing runs differently from the size chart's recommendations, and didn't work for me; if you have the right figure for it, though, this satiny, lacy, underwired slip set with its strategically-placed sheer panels could be just the thing for your next special occasion in the bedroom.
Quality fabrics; Rich color; Underwire cups; Detachable garters; Stretchy; Luxe lace trim.
Not true to size; Not fitted through waist; Cups need more support.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Mrs.Cruz
useful
Mrs.Cruz
This product made me feel very sexy. Add some stockings of your choice to the mix to make things more compelling for your partner and have fun. The only downside is the cup size, but this item is well worth the money and the possibility of hours upon hours of endless playtime.
Comfy, Feels sexy
Not particularly good for women with large breasts
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Red cotton chemise reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Red cotton chemise

rosythorn
extremely useful
rosythorn
Sexy and chic, but there is better for sleeping.
I like this piece, but I bought it so I could sleep in it and I normally don't. So I am giving it three stars because of the tightish fit. Maybe someone with a smaller chest size would not have these issues.
Cute sexy comfy
Not comfy enough to sleep in Tight in the chest
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
In a word... Perfection!
This isn't the sexiest piece that I own, but it's one of my favorites. It's sexy while still appearing effortless, and it's comfortable enough that I can sleep in it. It's one of the few lingerie items that I can justify wearing without my partner around because it doesn't scream of "sex". Honestly, it's just absolutely amazing.
Comfortable, Sexy, Opaque, Soft material
Hand wash only, Limited bust support
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2013
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Little Red Dress
For once, Coquette actually makes a piece that runs true to their size guidelines. This is a very comfortable piece, but I think it is overpriced for just being simple cotton.
Fit. Comfortable.
Price.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Oh My Gosh, It's Actually Opaque!
The Holiday Chemise by Coquette is fabulous! The outfit is opaque and has the length which would be appropriate to wear in public. It's adorable enough to wear as a lingerie piece and it's comfortable enough to sleep in. It may not have all of the bells and whistles that other chemises may have, but its simplicity is sweet. I am in love with this chemise!
Inexpensive, opaque, comfortable, length, stretchy, adorable.
no padding or underwire.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Black gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Black gartered slip and thong

RainbowDreams
useful
RainbowDreams
Slip Up!
After figuring out how exactly the outfit worked best for me I began to like the way this outfit made me feel. It gave me confidence and the willingness to leave the lights on again. I was super disappointed in the outfit at first but it has come to grow on me with the fact that it is so easy to wear under clothing for a quick sex slip up!
Slimming, soft, easy care, easy storage
Folds and rides up too easily
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Hollywood Glamour
Despite a few minor fitting flaws on me, this slip is sexy and elegant, great to wear for a romantic evening. It can also be worn under a dress to surprise your partner.
Pretty and well-made, good selection of colors.
Fit might not work for everyone.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
AzealiaB
useful
AzealiaB
Sleek and Classic
This sexy black chemise is a staple for anyone's lingerie collection. It is comfortable to wear and adjusts for a perfect fit. Slinky satin paired mesh paneling reveals just the right amount of skin. Worn with some thigh-highs and black heels, this could be the perfect outfit for a very special night!
Body fits very well, classic look that complements any body type
Bust is saggy on those of us with smaller boobs.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Maya magic dress reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Maya magic dress

Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
This dress is amazingly sexy and can flatter many skin colors and body shapes. It could work as a club dress or as a sexy piece of lingerie that leaves a bit to the imagination. It masks imperfections with its print and is comfortable to wear. I would totally suggest it to friends!
Sexy fit and design, silky fabric, works with many body types, sexy print, neutral colors.
None!
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Blue royale chemise and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Blue royale chemise and thong

BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
Electric
I had low expectations for this but it brought me royal happiness. My partner could have easily drooled after seeing me in this hot and sexy outfit. When paired up with some tights and sexy heels, I felt like a temptress. It was honestly very beautiful.
Stretchy, comfortable , easy to put on.
Hides no body flaws.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Blue Persuasion - ( 1X/2X )
This is something that I'm glad to have in my lingerie assortment. I love the style and comfort of this chemise and thong. It's different and it stands out. The color can't be beat because it is my favorite and my guy's favorite color. You don't often find blue pieces that look this nice so I had to jump on it!
Comfortable, non itchy, My favorite color, BLUE!
Small breast cups
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
My breasts bust outta this royal blue number, but with a little imagination, it works for me.
This piece is so comfortable, it can be worn around the house or if you dare with a pair of jeans or a short black skirt for a night out on the town. It is everything I thought it would be and even though I did not care for the thong it is still a good quality so for those of you that do thongs you will like it. I give this piece high recommendations.
love the royal blue/black combo snug fit
not enough room for 3x/4x boobs
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
Blue royale chemise
I would recommend this to a friend. It was my favorite piece of lingerie for a while. Most of the time it didn't stay on long, but when I did leave it on during sex, it was easy to move it. Overall, a good buy for the price.
Fit well Color is beautiful Price
No hose with it Doesn't hide much
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
If the sight of the blue chemise fills you with joy. (XL)
This product would've been a strong four stars if it hadn't been for the quality defect in my particular garment. Overall, I still really like it. This is, in part, due to the fact that my husband likes it, and men seem to lack the ability to count grommets (and care about their asymmetry) when they're about to get sex (go figure). Since this piece doesn't hide ANY flaws below the bust, it will probably be a thin-day-only piece.
Great color, Hugs curves (not always good), Underwire, Detachable garters, Thong, Easy to put on
Defect (in mine), Itchy material in front panel, Won't hide any flaws, Only comes in S and XL
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Promotions available
Pleather dress reviews
Price: $29.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Pleather dress

Dresses
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
If you are looking for a sexy dress to wear both in the bedroom and out in public for fun events and clubbing, this dress offers you the best of both worlds.
Sexy, fun, holds up after many uses, easy to care for and store, very discreet
High cost, must be hand-washed, garters are not removable or adjustable
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Red midnight mistress chemise reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Red midnight mistress chemise

*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Lady In Red
While this wasn't my favorite piece it got my partner going, it will be pulled from the lingerie stash from time to time. If you are looking for red lingerie that is comfy I would look into this if you don't have issues with it pulling out your problem areas.
Several Sizes Available Removable Garters/Shoulder Straps Underwire
Lines that run over the front Hand wash for those who actually hand wash
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Red Blazing Hotness
If you love to tease your partner with little lingerie shows then the Red Mistress Midnight Chemise is just what you've been looking for. It'll flaunt all your curves and give your partner enticing peaks at all those erotic places on your body. It's a real show stopper.
Very sexy, bright color, beautiful lace
Itchy
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Great Red Chemise
Overall, this piece of lightweight lingerie is great. Its very comfortable, form fitting, and blends well with other pieces like red gloves or leggings. The stockings would have been better to include in the package than the panties, but they are cheap enough to buy along with them. Overall, it was a great buy.
Removable straps and garters, one size fits most, form fitting, comfortable
Annoying tags, no leggings, cheap panties
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Alas, Cupid Has Struck Me! (1X/2X)
I'm pulling out Cupid's arrow as I type. I fell in love with the Red midnight mistress chemise from DreamGirl. I never thought that I'd love something with the color red in it as much as I do this lingerie. I definitely feel like a hot little sex kitten while I'm wearing this set. It fits so perfect! It doesn't have any major flaws and my breasts fit perfectly! Okay, since I got that off my chest, literally; It's time to talk about this wonderful garment. This is perfect for Valentine's Day!
-Fit's perfect -Will fit many sizes -Any gender can wear this and be comfortable -Lightweight
-Thong was a little saggy
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Couture chemise reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Couture chemise

Crystal from Tidbits of Experience
useful
Crystal from Tidbits of Experience
Men Love the Unexpected
The back view gives your significant other a great surprise that they don't expect from looking at you from the front view. It looks wonderful on the model, and had I got a size that fit me the same way, I feel confident this would have been a winner outfit for us to use on a regular bases.
The material is wonderful. The concept of the outfit is great.
I should have gotten a bigger size judging by the way mine fit me.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Peek-a-boo Booty!
The Couture Chemise definitely adds a sexy surprise for your partner!! With a peek a boo booty panel made of soft stretchy lace, someone will definitely be looking at the rear view--and I am not talking about the mirror in your car either! Feel sexy, elegant and very feminine in this gorgeous chemise.....
Well made. Elegant & sexy. Fits larger breast sizes.
G-string. Shoulder straps can slip.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
Who knew I was this sexy?
This is perfect for everyone. It is sexy and modest at the same time. For me, it highlights my "assets" while covering what I am self conscious about (tummy/middle torso). It is low maintanence and well made. It should be around to turn on your partner for quite some time!!
gorgeous, well made, comfortable, sexy, good breast support
runs very small so a size 3X is more like an XL, does not specify fabric or washing instructions
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
My slashed heart reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

My slashed heart

Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
I am in love with this chemise! Not only is it sultry and sexy it also has a little touch of "girlyness" to it, too
Hot, fun design
None
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
Secret passion reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Secret passion

lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Sexy, but not for the Big Breasted
This red and black lace chemise from Dreamgirls is sexy and sleek, but only if you're on the smaller side. If you're curvy or have large breasts, this does not offer support. I do wear it often, due to its comfort, but I would suggest to order a size up if you decide to try it out.
Cute, Comfortable, Holds up to machine washing
No breast support, Runs small, Shoulder straps slip
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
Our Passion For This Chemise Is No Secret
We love this item, the bright red color is just in time for Valentine's Day. The material is nice and soft and it even has a fancy lace overlay. It fit well for the size, and the only problem we have with it is the thong.
Great Red Color, Soft lace, Fits Well
Thong Doesn't Have Overlay And Is Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Short Chemise
The Secret Passion outfit by DreamGirl is gorgeous. I love the floral pattern on the lace and the vibrant red colour. The only real problem that I had with the outfit is that the length of the chemise is a bit short. I'm 5'6" in height and the back of the chemise didn't fully cover my bum. This will be a problem for those who are my height or taller. It's comfortable and pretty, but just needs a bit more length.
Pretty, comfortable, hook and eye closure, adjustable straps, good quality, variety in sizes.
Short, material at front of thong is quite narrow.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
Where Do My Boobs Go?
The Secret Passion chemise by DreamGirl failed to meet my expectations. Unfortunately it was shorter on the thighs than I thought it would be, and the bust area was hilariously too small. This is certainly not big-bust friendly.
-Elegant and Sexy -lace design detail is flawless
-Insufficient area for large breasts
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
Wetlook dress with hook and eye front reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook dress with hook and eye front

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The wetlook dress by Coquette is a dress to make you feel dangerous! I feel like a bad girl every time that I wear the dress. My partner knows that it's time for some spanking and paddles, when I get this dress out. I haven't worn it out in public yet, but I'm thinking of an idea for a costume to wear, with the dress. I really like that it's not itchy and uncomfortable. The wetlook dress would be great for both genders, and any age range.
-Comfortable. -Hugs Curves. -Sexy.
-Neckline sits a little high on my chest.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Wetlook dress with hook and eye front is an edgy design that can easily fit into and fetish role playing. It's true to size with decent quality! The were a few issues like the straps needing some stitching and the length of the back. Sadly, there aren't more plus sizes for everyone to enjoy it, but it's available in sizes S-1x/2x!
Edgy design, fetish style, true to size, and decent quality.
Straps need stitching, more plus sizes, and the back is short.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Naughty people chemise reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people chemise

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Something For Everyone
Every time I think I've taken notice of every character on this chemise, I find a new one. It cheers me up, and I've received compliments from anyone who has seen it. I'd love a more supportive strap and possibly some breast support, and then I would give this item 5 stars. As is, I'd still recommend it!
Hilarious Soft Did I Say Hilarious?
No Breast Support Straps Are Delicate Hand Wash Only
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
TxMommysSavings
useful
TxMommysSavings
Super Comfy, Super Sexy, Super Silly
The Naughty People Chemise is my favorite clothing purchase I've made. The naked cartoon characters alone are enough to make it worth the money. It's extremely soft to sleep in because it's made of cotton. Fits true to size. Isn't see through. Con: the likelihood of the adjustable straps breaking after some time of wearing. Telling my friends that I sleep in something soft and sexy with a naked zombie penis and saggy grandma boobs and seeing their reaction is more than worth it.
Easy wash, super soft, fits great, and sure to get a laugh
Straps are made of a ribbon material that most likely won't last forever.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Naughty People Playing on Me!
This is appropriate to wear around the house where other people can see you. The pattern is fun but it is a little more form fitting than I care for it to be. I would suggest to order up a size if you have any "bubbles" or the dreaded belly pouch. It stands up to the husband doing the wash.
Fits well but not loose Great construction Fun Pattern
Ribbon straps don't like to stay up
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Weens, Peens, Boobs and Bushes
The Naughty People chemise is another item that speaks to the consistent, great quality of Coquette products. This chemise is cute, comfortable, easy to care for and is guaranteed to make just about anyone giggle. It can be worn out as a long tank top, or to bed as a nightie. It is affordable and simply put, you just can't go wrong with this one.
Comfortable, true to size, cute, versatile
Straps hard to keep in place
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Fishie Princess
useful
Fishie Princess
This Naughty Chemise is very nice!
This is a cute, comfy little chemise that makes wonderful pjs - sexy but not revealing or stiff, and long enough to cover your bum. The print is interesting and diverse, and while the little people are certainly naked there are no sex acts depicted in the pattern. Definitely worth the $25!
cute print comfy fabric
no breast support clings to chubby parts
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Amusingly Naughty Chemise
Coquette made a very cute piece with this, but be careful with the sizing! Plus size ladies may find this too tight to be comfortable, and to get much use out of it. If your weight is better distributed than mine, and if your tummy isn't the biggest part of you, you may find this to be great sleepwear!
- Cute Design - Not Irritating
- Sizing Problem - Some loose Seams
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I see naked people!
Over all this is a cute chemise, and I could not find anything wrong with it. It wont get worn as often as I would like it to, but that's the price you pay when you have little ones in the house.
cute, price is not too bad
none I can think of.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Eliza
extremely useful
Eliza
Cutest Naughties PJs Ever
This chemise can only be described as adorably naughty in the best way. It's a fun novelty piece as well as a super comfy night shirt. I hate leaving you with no "Cons" because I'm typically not an overly optimistic person, but I really couldn't find anything wrong with this chemise!
Cute, funny, and comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Oh, You Naughty People!
This chemise is pretty cute and amusing. The fabric used to make it feels very soft against skin. It's pretty close to the feel of a stretchy t-shirt. The chemise itself is pretty well made with excellent seams and stitching. Unfortunately the straps are kind of cheap and do not stay tightened. Mine are also starting to unravel a bit. The chemise also fits a bit too tightly for me to be comfortable sleeping in it.
cute, chemise is well made, comfortable fabric
cheap straps, fits too tight to be comfortable to sleep in
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
Playfully Fun Chemise Is A Homerun!
The only thing I would change about this would be to add a shelf bra for support and maybe change the material of the straps. The ribbon looks really cute, but I'm not sure how they will withstand the test of time. Despite these shortcomings, this chemise has a hysterical design, is super comfy, and really affordable. I'd buy it again. Sizing chart for the Coquette line is pretty accurate but with this material, you have a lot of 'give' and you almost can't go wrong size wise.
comfortable, variety of sizes, cute design,
ribbon like straps, no built in bust support
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
subhny
useful
subhny
Funny and cute
This chemise is a great addition to any kinksters wardrobe. It is funny and cute and sexy all in one. You cant go wrong with this.
Comfort, and machine washable.
Straps too delicate and thin.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Fun nightgown
The Naughty People Chemise is a very cute, light weight way to sex up a nightgown in a fun and funny way.
cute, fits well
runs a bit small
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Sizes large and XL) Naughty People Chemise: Two Reviews in One
This chemise will bring a smile to your face, both for the wickedly cute design, and for the incredible level of comfort you will feel while wearing it. You will want to wear it to bed, and to keep wearing it the next day.
Very stretchy, Comfortable, Amusing, Great conversation piece
Ribbon straps will fray, Faint smell before washing
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Lets be naughty please!
The print is hilarious, and reminds me of a South Park type of cartoon stick figures. This chemise is sexy, yet super comfortable. It's my favorite item to wear to bed, and isn't too revealing to wear in front of company. The print of this chemise is a conversation starter, and will sure get your family and friends talking! Thank you Coquette for another top quality product!
Sexy, comfortable, good for every day wear, fun print.
Can shrink if accidentally placed in the dryer.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
All Those Naughty Peeps!
The Naughty people Chemise might lack in sex appeal, but it makes up for it in comfort. This is by far one of the best lingerie pieces I own. If you want something you can be comfortable in and look great in, this chemise is it!
Comfortable, you can order down, stretchy material, cute design, and flattering.
Could have better straps.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(1x/2x) Naughty People Have More Fun
This chemise makes you do what I think its created to do - make you smile and make you feel comfortable. Its wonderful to wear around the house (if you don't have children who would ask about the photos). I highly recommend it to plus size women who want something comfortable and fun to wear.
Adorable pattern on fabric Very comfortable fabric
Ribbon straps are a bit too narrow and uncomfortable No breast support
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Omg So Comfy!
The naughty little people on this naughty chemise are sure to have you chuckling for a while. And once that novelty has worn off, you're left with a very comfortable night shirt that you can also wear out in public, assuming you don't mind people seeing "obscene" illustrations on your clothing.
Comfortable, Functional, Hilariously naughty
Straps loosen themselves over time, Tag is a bit itchy
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Wanna Touch My Naughty Bits?
Everyone should have at least one of these in their nightwear draw; or to even just wear around the house on a lazy day in. If only they made regular daily clothes feel this ridiculously comfortable! Although it clings and shows up every curve imaginable, one can't help but feel amazingly sexy.
~ So comfy, it feels like a second skin ~ Extremely stretchy ~ Fun naughty images
~ No anti-fray glue on the raw ribbon ends
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
SparklingReviews
extremely useful
SparklingReviews
Naughty little naked people!
This is such an adorable chemise. Who wouldn't want to wear little naked people? It is easy to wash and dry. It also makes a fantastic gift! This is by far one of my favorite pieces that I own and I can wear it around other people because it isn't see thru and hits low enough on the leg that I am not showing my goodies to the world.
Cotton Fabric, Cute figurines, great gift, easy to clean!
None
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Look at my cute chemise with naughty people on it.
The naughty chemise by coquette is a delightful gag gift, or something soft to sleep in. You can machine was it with like colors. It comes with a cute hanger that you can reuse. The chemise is extremely stretchy and fits any body size. You can pair it up with the matching undies, or something else. I love this chemise and highly recommend it to all women.
Extended sizes,Soft,Strechy,Can be machine washed, funny cartoon figures
Can be too form fitting for some.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Zombie Cock!
A flattering little number adorned with funny little guys and gals, showing what their momma's gave 'em. The breathable cotton/spandex material and flattering a-line cut make this a cute nighty to flounce around it, that is if you can stop laughing about the characters parading their goods all over it!
Soft and comfortable HILARIOUS Flattering cut
May shrink in the dryer Overtime the characters may fade
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
Black elegant dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black elegant dress

mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
I wouldn't recommend this dress if you're like me and want a dress that is casual for going to church in. If you want a fun, pretty, and cleavage showing dress to wear with your significant other out on dates or even at home, then this would be a perfect fit for you. It comes in the following sizes: Small, medium, large, and XL
Color. Style. Design. Fit.
Price is a little high. Too much cleavage with this dress.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
Holiday halter chemise reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday halter chemise

Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
Honestly if it were not for the seams being so itchy due to the sequins I would wear this pretty little thing more often. But it is a chore to not get uncomfortable and loosing the mood due to scratching and adjusting. The chemise fits extremely well however has no support for your boobs, had to add my own strapless bra to make me feel comfortable. Going to see if I can eventually adjust the seams to not be so itchy, not sure how.
Very pretty Nice sizing Stretchy materials
The sequins itch like crazy No support for breasts Hard to keep back sequin strap straight
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
I like this because you could wear it out on the town if you wanted. More than one use is always good. I would give this a 5 if the ruffle on the bottom where not there. I can handle the no underwire I don't need it. I can even take the band off the back if I want to. Really I think if they did the things I suggest more women could wear this and would wear this.
Cute slimming and any body type could wear this I think.
No underwire so a limited number of people can wear this.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Bullet proof triangle cup babydoll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Bullet proof triangle cup babydoll

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Basic Training
This piece can be worn alone or with a bra for the bedroom or over a tank top for out of the house. Either way it is adorable. The bullet details between the cups are made from metal not cheap plastic which I really appreciate. The elastic is a bit scratchy, but not unbearable. Overall, I am so happy with this even if it doesn't quite contain my 42DDDs.
Cute! Metal details Adjustable straps
DDD cup can't wear this without a bra Elastic edges are a bit scratchy
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
SavingMyself
extremely useful
SavingMyself
Bullet Proof Babydoll is Worth the Money
I'm a bigger woman, but this fit me perfectly. My husband loved it on me. The only real complaints I have is the fact that it was slightly difficult to get all the different pieces of fabric to go where they belong. I wasn't the biggest fan of the lack of breast support either, but because of the design of this garment and the lack of any sort of underwire, that was expected.
Fits well Doesn't get in the way during sex Fabric is very soft Flattering on most figures
Straps slightly itchy No breast support Slightly difficult to get arranged properly
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
geliebt
useful
geliebt
(Medium) Cute enough, but too small for me, and not stretchy!
While this set is adorable and I really wanted to love it, I simply can't wear it! There is almost no stretch at all in any of the bands (around the hips, shoulder straps, etc.) and it is terribly uncomfortable. I just can't recommend this.
Cute Comes as pictured Mesh looks and feels nice
Too small NO stretch on any of the bands
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
jc123
extremely useful
jc123
Bullet Proof Babydoll is Worth a Shot
While we aren't normally rednecks, my husband and I both think the camo look is sexy. The gauzy texture and appearance of this babydoll will flatter any figure, and this piece is surprisingly well-made for the price.
Texture of fabric is great True to size
G-string not proportioned well
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011