Wrist and ankle cuffs reviews

Sort by
Total products: 160
Fleece lined wrist restraints reviews
Price: $75.99
 
 
 
 

Fleece lined wrist restraints

KatPawz2003
useful
KatPawz2003
Comfortable and wonderful for public play
This is a much needed addition for any BDSM lover. You get a good heavy restraint that is made to last and still comfortable for the Sub. I would recommend this to both the advanced user as well as a beginner user. If you like the pain of the restraint chafing on your wrist then this is not for you. The fleece can even give a slight tickle if the Sub is sensitive enough on their wrists and moves just the right way.
Soft, sturdy, comfortable and hard to get out of without help
I really can't find any at all
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Baa Baa Sexy Cuffs....
The Fleece Lined Wrist Restraints have everything I want in my restraints: comfort, a sexy appearance, a variety of wrist sizes, and high enough quality to last a lifetime.
Very comfortable, look professional, high-quality, sexy noise
Harder to clean, sexy noise
Dragon
useful
Dragon
Protected and left hung
These wrist restraints are extremely well made with a soft fleece lining, and quality leather exterior. They appear that they will hold up to many years of use.
Extreme quality, Multiple adjustment points.
None
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2009
Tiny
useful
Tiny
Read entire review
I'm sure the big O-rings could come in handy for some creative rigging, too. For me, though, a wrist restraint that can't even hold me down just doesn't cut it.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2007
Hand cuffs reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Hand cuffs

MightyMom
useful
MightyMom
You can throw THIS key away!
Small, sleek metal cuffs with a bit of a bite to them, not the easiest to use, but not a waste of my money by any means.
Big turn on for my hubby, extremely erotic.
Metal was harsh and biting.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Hey look I'm Houdini
Have to say as a more experienced BDSMer I did not find this product great for my personal taste, however if you are new or just want to try a bit of spice I would definitely suggest these cuffs. Don't forget to try to pad them though.
Great for beginners.
Needs to be more sturdy.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2010
Juliettia
useful
Juliettia
Beginner Cuffs
These cuffs are great for beginners who very mildly struggle and want to try something new out, but are not built for those who 'put up a case' about being handcuffed as they are quite easy to break out of in more ways than one.
Great for Beginners
Not Built for struggling.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2008
JRM6969
somewhat useful
JRM6969
Read entire review
Fun toy for some light bondage play. Easily unlocked without the key, but this is metal and as such is not soft on the wrists. Not big enough for ankles.
Simple but effective and fun. Easily unlocked without the key.
Hard metal can bite into your wrists
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2008
Sex and Mischief silky restraints reviews
Price: $12.99

Color: Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief silky restraints

Cuffs and restraints
OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
Anyone interested in light bondage or merely wanting to spice things up in the bedroom may be tempted to invest in these delicious restraints. They work quite well and look great while doing it. You'll look great while "doing it" too as you're tied up and at your lover's (or they at your) mercy.
Beginner friendly, relatively classy and durable.
Material isn't as soft as it could be, could use a little more length
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
Leopard bling cuffs reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard bling cuffs

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Rock N' Roll Animal
These gorgeous versatile cuffs are ideal for wrists (for those with average to larger sized hands) and slimmer ankles. They're comfortable, look sexy on, and easy to use. I've used cuffs for twice the price, and these are without a doubt just as good.
Sturdy, gorgeous, comfortable, fits wrists and ankles, high quality, low price, secure.
slightly stiff, not secure for very small hands, leather's not good for vegatarians
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
Persephone Foxx
useful
Persephone Foxx
Sexy, Naughty But Not Dainty
These are a great price for an accessory that lets you explore a form of play that is exciting and fun. Great for breaking the married doldrums.
Comfortable and pretty for naughty play.
Takes a minute to get them on and locked.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2008
Marty
extremely useful
Marty
Read entire review
Unless you're Criss Angel, don't expect to escape on your own! Once the Leopard bling cuffs have been secured, relax and accept the fact that you aren't going anywhere until your partner is finished!
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2007
Jesse’s funky cuffs reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse’s funky cuffs

Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
Funky, hard core, and surprisingly painful
This product is probably not a good introductory BDSM item for the casual user. These cuffs are very uncomfortable; unless pain in your wrists is a turn-on, it just distracts you from more important parts of your anatomy. They are also sized very small and not going to accomodate some women and most men. The construction is not bad for the price, so if you like them they will probably last you a while.
-Moderate cost -Quick release catch
-Faux fur is cheap and does not offer cushioning -Distance between cuffs is short
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
A new favorite
Fabulous products for beginners, comfortable and sexy. Looking for a great bondage item... try Jesse's Funky Cuffs ... You wont regret it!
Comfortable, easy to use
Feels a little cheasy as far as the product materials go.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2010
~miss.heather~
useful
~miss.heather~
Purple Fuzzy Funky Cuffs
These fuzzy purple funky cuffs would make a good set of starter cuffs for anyone wanting to experiment with restraints. A fairly well made product for the price.
Basic, cost effective.
Seemed easily breakable, not good for larger wrists, material shifts.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2009
Wild_Lover
extremely useful
Wild_Lover
Read entire review
The Jesse's Funky cuffs are a great gift idea for couples or any one trying to enhance a little dominance into the bedroom. The softness of the faux fur and the seperate keys is a great addition to the traditional hand cuffs.
Easy to lock/unlock and has a soft feel.
Faux fur slides exposing skin to metal.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2008
The G-spot link reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

The G-spot link

yourpartygal
extremely useful
yourpartygal
Great positioning aid. Provided amazing versatility and can be used on both ankles and wrists for hours of light kink play.
Versatile cuffs for many creative sexual uses.
Velcro feature can be noisy.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
As an introduction to bondage, these cuffs are perfect. They're versatile, comfortable and easy to use for a variety of positions and limbs. All in all, an excellent option for bondage beginners.
Affordable, comfortable and one-size-fits-all.
Not very 'rock and roll,' perhaps too safe for 'serious' players.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
Divinity ankle restraints reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Divinity ankle restraints

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
The Gilded Cage?
These are a well made light to the light side of mid level bondage cuff for ankles. They're pretty, comfortable, and work nicely for a variety of play situations, they're harder to get out of than you'd think for velcro cuffs. All in all, pretty nice.
Pretty, sturdier than you'd think, comfy, well made
Won't fit larger ankles, too easy to get out of for some, too hard for others
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Divinity restraints are divine!
These are not a dark, dungeon-esque scene type of restraints. These are decadent, beautiful, and (I believe) should be worn as a set. These cuffs are for a show, a parade, something where you want to be dressed up. And they are worth every penny.
Feel wonderful, very strong, extremely comfortable, and safe quick release
They could be a tad bit longer. They are white so will show all dust and dirt
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Heavenly Restraint
These ankle cuffs are a delight if you’re looking to expand the colors in your restraint collection, but be aware they do run a bit small. The blue and white combination is beautiful and a fresh change from black. These are well made and designed from top to bottom. Because they are Velcro they are easy to remove (and also can be easy to escape from if not secured properly).
White leather, soft faux fur lining, lovely color combination, can be used as wrist cuffs.
Run a bit small, metal coating contains nickel, Velcro can pop open.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2010
UsaBoxBabe
extremely useful
UsaBoxBabe
Divine Disappointment
If all you want is a little soft kink then these cuffs are for you. Great for beginners who want to try a little soft bondage play. Not made for intermediate or advanced players though. The Velcro is easy to put on and take off so no scary buckles or locks. Not strong enough for any suspension play.
Pretty color, feminine, good for light play.
Short Velcro tab is very weak and won't hold up to heavy use.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2010
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Cute cuffs, but not always comfortable
These cute white restraints can hold up to struggling, but might not please a more advanced bondage player. They are well-designed to fit ankles that are 10” around or smaller. Adorned with blue jewels and lined with soft faux fur, Divinity Ankle Restraints are a nice introduction to the world of bondage.
Soft lining, easy to use, might double as wrist cuffs.
Can slip during use, edges can dig into skin.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010
Fetish Fantasy rope cuff set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy rope cuff set

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Pipedream's Rope Cuff Set comes with two pieces of rope, a blindfold, and a ball gag. The rope is made of a soft, comfortable cotton. What makes the set great and unique, however, is that the rope requires no tying; none whatsoever! Just adjust, and you've got yourself a restrained partner!
Rope is easy to use, very comfortable, and soft, and the blindfold works well.
Ball gag is made of rubber and isn't the most sturdy of gags.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
Black and blue medium restraints reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Black and blue medium restraints

Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
Simple, Yet Surprisingly Complicated Cuffs
The Black and Blue Medium Restraints are quality made, and good looking too. Great for people who know what they're doing, but not ideal for beginners.
Sturdy, Attractive Design.
Don't Link Together, Not Tight Enough for Small Wrists.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2010
Taz in bed
useful
Taz in bed
Restraining Tension!!
You need measurements before buying. I was thrilled when I was going to review these restraints; but, after I received them, they were no use to us.
Heavy duty and durable
Did not fit (Too big for her. Too small for me)
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Pria Synthes
extremely useful
Pria Synthes
Read entire review
It quickly became clear that these restraints were obviously more than just a simple fashion accessory... I suspect that the Black and Blue restraints by Spartacus will join me in a number of exciting adventures before their durability runs out.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2007
Wrist restraints reviews
Price: $30.00
 
 
 
 

Wrist restraints

chelseahotel1224
useful
chelseahotel1224
These restraints truly surprised me; while I was expecting ordinary cuffs that were slightly uncomfortable, I received a product that was well-made and extremely comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone interested in using restraints.
Look fantastic, Generally inexpensive, Sturdy/well-made, Very comfortable.
Paint chips easily.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
.
useful
.
These restraints are pleasing to the eye and also feel incredibly comfortable. They are functional and strong enough to withstand a variety of play.
Beautiful and sturdy restraints.
May take a while to wear in and get them shaped to you.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2008
Sinfully soft cuffs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sinfully soft cuffs

LiftedUp
extremely useful
LiftedUp
The "Sinfully Soft Cuffs" by Sinvention are a great set of quality, hand-made locking cuffs for anyone (novice to aficionado) looking for high-quality restraints to last a lifetime (guaranteed), all at a price that you can afford.
Superb quality, Hand-Made, Lifetime Warranty
Rivets can contact skin... although very minimally.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Slim and sexy restraints reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Slim and sexy restraints

Jenna.J.Ross
extremely useful
Jenna.J.Ross
These are very sexy, comfortable, and easy to use restraints. Made of high quality leather these restraints will last you a lifetime. These are my first leather cuffs and fulfilled all my wants and desires.
Long lasting, very comfortable, top quality, and lifetime warranty
Locks not included
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
Locking restraints reviews
Price: $139.99
 
 
 
 

Locking restraints

Crystal_Rose
extremely useful
Crystal_Rose
I Don't Have the Key, Do You Have The Key??
I hit the jackpot when I received these as an assignment, I really did. I had spent a lot of time on this site and others researching different types of wrist and ankle restraints, and I knew that if I was going to invest in any set of cuffs, I wanted to make sure I got the best my money could buy...
Good quality supple leather, tough hardware, fleece lined, comfortable and strong.
Nothing, Nada.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Comfortably Restrained
While a little on the noisy side if one walks around in them, these are probably some of the most comfortable ankle restraints we've owned. They're soft and flexible. They don't make one's ankles sweat. They don't spin around the ankle during extended wear. They're not overly heavy. And they're sturdy. Who could ask for anything more?
Soft, flexible, sturdy, locking, comfortable.
Noisy.
Sweet Surrender
extremely useful
Sweet Surrender
Read entire review
These are the perfect must-have to any bondage collection. They are easy enough for novices but strong enough for the bondage junkie in us all.
Genuine leather, well-made, sturdy
None
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2008
Bound by diamonds wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bound by diamonds wrist cuffs

Lustful Dreams
extremely useful
Lustful Dreams
They sure do look pretty, but they don't feel that way.
I'd wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. I was highly disappointed in its craftsmanship and I had so much higher hope for it. You can't even use it as a wrist cuff because any pull on the ribbon it will loosen up or rip. This product would be good if you want to wear something pretty on your wrists, but definitely not was a bondage restraint.
Looks great, universal and can be used with other systems.
Takes forever to put on, uncomfortable materials, don't restrain.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2010
BoomersGirl
somewhat useful
BoomersGirl
Visually appealing, but that's the only positive...
For use by themselves, I don't see the point. For me personally, I don't see what binding your hands together in front of back of you would do. However, they can be swapped out with the existing cuffs on a system, although this is probably not necessary unless you are going strictly for the eye candy.
Sexy in appearance.
Tie closures can be time-consuming. Plasticky-vinyl material can be uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
A Prop At Best
With the Bound by Diamonds collection, Cal Exotics was trying to make a pretty set for the beginners interested in testing the bondage waters. Unfortunately, the result was a poorly designed, poorly made set of cuffs. They are uncomfortable, with sharp, unfinished edges that chafe. The ribbon fastening does not stay put. The "Diamonds" are very cheap rhinestones better suited to toddler dress-up than adult sex accessories. At best, these are a prop, and a mediocre one at that.
Non-threatening, nickle-free hardware, easy to clean and store.
Uncomfortable, poor-quality materials, poor craftsmanship, chafe and loosen at any struggle.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Satin mask and wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Satin mask and wrist cuffs

aburnett
useful
aburnett
This item is worth it because it does offer a multipurpose use both the eye cover and the cuffs. I am a beginner to the whole cuffs and things, but this really set me off the right way!
Great materials, soft but sturdy!
Could be offered in another size up.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2010
Wrist restraints reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wrist restraints

Avery Dragon
extremely useful
Avery Dragon
The Heart's Restraint
Comfortable restraints for those both inexperienced to restraints and those seasoned in it. These cuffs come in sexy colors to be aesthetically pleasing while they also have great hold. Though users need to find a way to connect(or to keep separate), there are many ways these cuffs can be used!
Strong material, soft material, firm hold, no bruising, comfortable.
Doesn't come pre-linked, wearer can remove, not lockable.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2010
Vivi
useful
Vivi
A good staple, but not the best quailty or style.
Again, these are okay if your just beginning to try bondage, but I would check the recommended links if you want more serious play.
Fairly priced, somewhat comfortable, good for beginners.
Not really sturdy, not for long-term play, poorly designed leather work.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
The Ties That Bind
The Wrist Restraints by PHS International are a wonderful addition to any bondage collection. They're extremely well made and should last for many years. Not only do they look very hot on, but they also do a great job of holding someone right where you want them.
Good leather, very well constructed, sturdy, hot looking.
May not fit everyone, has no hooks to attach them to other things.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2009
Superstrap ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Superstrap ankle cuffs

Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
These leather cuffs, held closed by a cinch buckle, are best suited to beginners to bondage, or lighter players. They're made of two leather straps and have a metal d-ring and carabiner on each cuff to attach them to things. A cinch buckle just isn't meant to withstand a lot of force, so heavier players might find their ankles free of these cuffs in short order.
Cost effective, good for beginners.
Cinch buckle, sharp edges.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2010
Tanya
useful
Tanya
I recommend it if you fancy a little light bondage. Just make sure that you have a good supply of toys and lube on hand, because one thing leads to another very quickly, especially if your partner decides to find out just how many multiple orgasms you can have.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2007
Tub cuffs reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Tub cuffs

Hotflashes & Wetdreams
useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
Rachel's Tub Cuffs allow for that most difficult of options - spontaneous bondage. Because they can be used on any smooth surface, your play can extend anywhere you are bold enough to take it!
Versatile, multi-purpose, strong, and easy to travel with.
The connecting rope is not secured firmly, and the cups may not work on some tile surfaces.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2009
Chris
extremely useful
Chris
The Tub Cuffs showed no mercy when it came to suction. Restraint was possible everywhere- they stuck to everything! They latched onto any flat surface imaginable. The versatility was endless.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2007
Kinky cuffs reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Kinky cuffs

 Kayla
useful
Kayla
Soft and beginner-friendly.
This product allows you to feel restrained while still knowing you can get out. They're also waterproof so they're great for play in the water.
Soft, comfortable, water-proof, and very beginner-friendly.
Not meant to handle lots of force.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2009
Sugar Pirate
somewhat useful
Sugar Pirate
Great Idea, Poor Execution
I believe this is a great item for beginners for two reasons: 1) they're fun and sexy without being too scary or intimidating; and 2) while some may think it sucks that my lover broke them apart when he lost his composure I think it's great that a newbie could find some peace in the fact that they would never actually be STUCK if the situation demanded that they get out of them. They were fun and sexy and now I'm on a search for a stronger pair that my sexy man can't get out of so easily!
Fun, sexy and inexpensive.
Plastic binding buckle separated after I fired him up a little too much (or just enough!)
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2009
AngiMark
somewhat useful
AngiMark
Comfortable Cuffs for Serious Fun!
Great for couples to really know each other. Staying in touch with each other is important. I have two sets myself.
Great for keeping things light, together, and spontaneous.
Get the clips to go with them.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2009
Dragon silk ankle restraints reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Dragon silk ankle restraints

LicentiouslyYours
extremely useful
LicentiouslyYours
These cuffs are ideal for anyone who prefers the softer look and feel of silk over the more harsh look and possibly irritating feel of leather restraints. They look delicate, but are made with quality, heavy-duty materials that will withstand the hard tugging of more heavy restraint play.
Well-made, beautiful silk fabric, comfortable, widely adjustable.
Not suitable for suspension play. Could have come with better packaging or bag for storage.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2009
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Leatherbeaten's Dragon Silk Ankle Restraints are the most beautiful ankle restraints on Edenfantasys right now—nothing matches their design, quality, and absolute luxurious comfort. They are made with real smooth silk, strong leather, and plush inserts, all sewn together firmly to create this beautiful pair of cuffs. Words alone cannot describe the feelings of satisfaction that can be obtained while using these.
Beautiful, made of 100% silk and high quality leather, comfortable, can be roughly used.
Some people find them confusing to put on, nickle plated hardware might cause allergies.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2009