Penis pumps reviews

Sort by
Total products: 70
10% off a kit
Quick draw vacuum pump reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Quick draw vacuum pump

Penis pumps
usaficeman
somewhat useful
usaficeman
Quick Draw pump pump pump!
Ok, so first it is a great product. It’s easy to use and easy to clean. It’s a great thing to be able to see your penis growing bigger while you pump, so the clear tube actually makes it better. It feels like your being given a blowjob. It feels amazing. I can’t say anything bad about this product because there isn’t anything bad about it. I love it. It’s a really great buy.
clear tube latex sleeve smooth
bigger tube a gauge could be added
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
PeachyLeigh
useful
PeachyLeigh
Wowza to Yowza on that quick draw!
I would buy this again. There is plenty pump for your buck. But as soon as it comes out of the package that sleeve is getting tossed.
Gets the job done fast, comes with a bonus cock ring
Scary Sleeve, Super Scary Sleeve
pollux
useful
pollux
Puuuump it up...Puuuump it up
This penis pump is solidly built...and it does work. Seeing my own cock as larger than life through the plastic cylinder was a definite aphrodisiac. However, removing your penis after you're finished pumping and ready for some action leads to loss of most of the volume gain while your penis is under vacuum. Overall I'm glad I tried this, and I'm going to modify the rubber sleeve (cutting an inch of so off) in hopes of making withdrawing my penis easier.
It works!...sort of
Lots of lube required, erection size additions mostly lost when withdrawing penis
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
LoveCouple
useful
LoveCouple
These things are not miracle workers...
Being my first pump, the price, quality, and experience with the Quick Draw Vacuum Pump was great. I expected more from my first use, but will continue "working out" with the pump.
Good pressure, length, width.
Needs a gauge, and different sized penis rings.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2009
Leah
useful
Leah
Read entire review
The Quick Draw Vacuum Pump is a fun little toy that is meant for those with erection problems but can be fun for any couple to play around with.
Easy to use, definitely a unique experience
Not quite sure how easily it would go on when a man is flaccid
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Puck
useful
Puck
Read entire review
In trials, I found that using the pump would puff me up quickly enough anytime I used it, but my erection didn't last long if I didn't already have a specific use for it in mind...All I can say is that it's easy to use and it worked effectively.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2008
Precision pump with erection enhancer reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Precision pump with erection enhancer

carl2000
extremely useful
carl2000
It's a pump, that's about it.
It is a pump, that's all. If you are into that sort of thing, then this is a good one for a beginner. If you need one for medical reasons, then this is also a good choice. If you are intrigued by the idea of pumping and really increasing your sizee then go elsewhere. I can not suggest this product to anyone that is a bit on the larger side due to discomfort.
It will get you hard Not that expensive
Not a useful thing if your dick works Possibility for harm to your penis Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
BigBadMrWolf
useful
BigBadMrWolf
Affordable pump that gets the job done
This pump may be cheap and not made of the best possible materials but it functions perfectly fine. I was not a fan of the provided cock ring and would highly recommend investing in a better cockring, this is absolutely required if the provided cockring is too small and causes any pain. All in all I'd recommend this product to any beginner looking for an entry level pump.
Completely functional, Cheap, Sturdy.
Sub-par provided cockring, Entry level quality.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Shawn-robert
useful
Shawn-robert
Precision pump with erection enhancer
Ultimately the pump is worth the time and money, because it allows a fuller sense of self that is bound to bring expected results.
Use lube and enjoy a very full experience.
The ribbed latex ring needs to be a little bigger and have a better design for erection enhancer.
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Huge let down
If you are looking to get your first pump, this might be the one for you. It is priced well and built with quality. It will do everything the expensive pumps will do for half the price. It is a good pump to get your toes wet. I guess I am just not a pump guy. It does not do much for me.
cheap, built to last
pump bulb can't be kept clean without risk of breaking it
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2011
sexyeri
useful
sexyeri
Downer
Will give you quick erection until you have to try and remove your penis! Doesn't enlarge manhood. Not worth it.
Lube sample
Material, rubber cock ring, ambiguous directions
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
Something hard
The concept is wonderful. The construction is ok. I just think that they need to come up with a new lubricant or something.
Very well constructed.
Using it becomes a challenge.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2010
Pumped up reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pumped up

ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
Mr.Pumped up.
If you're long in the down south area, look past this pump. This is more for smaller men and beginners. It does have great suction and can be used for both men and woman.
Great suction Air Release Valve Great for beginners & men on the smaller side & Great for Women
Could be a little longer
lightrunner
useful
lightrunner
Not So Wonderful
Personally I was disappointed by this toy and thought it would be more fun to use. If pumping is your number one fetish you might enjoy this, or if your interested in trying it like I was this might be a cheap way to test it out.
Cheap, Easy to clean
Smell, not enjoyable to use
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Pump Me Baby!
Are you looking for something with powerful suction to use as a masturbator? Maybe, you are longing for that suction feeling but have been let down by typical clitoris pumps. Want to add a whole new dimension to your subs. nipple torture? Your search is over! The Hustler Penis Pump is a powerful pump that is sure to leave you and your partner hot and wet.
Powerful Suction, Tight Seal, Quick Release Valve, Can Be Used on Men or Women.
Does not provide a lasting swelling effect.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
This thing sucks, and I mean that in a good way.
Finally a penis pump that sucks! Oh, well it has suction in the way you want I mean! If you are in the market for a durable, well priced penis pump that actually has enough suction here is your pump. However, if you are looking for something that will give you long term growth, this is not the pump for you.
Has great suction Durable Easy to use
Not for well endowed men Bulb is hard to squeeze
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
TheMastorBaitor
useful
TheMastorBaitor
First Time With a Penis Pump
If you're into trying something a bit different, and are looking for a sensation you can't really get anywhere else, you should definitely give this pump a test drive!
Solid construction Easy cleanup Creates a very hard lasting erection Simple operation
Lots of lube needed Those with large girth will not fit
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2011
geewhizz
extremely useful
geewhizz
Give bigger head!
It is a great accessory to have in your arsenal of sex toys. This is not a toy in itself, but will either give you much more to please your partner with, or if you are having erectile issues, it is great for getting erect in a quick manner.
Easy to use, for any guy who wants or has a physical need as in erectile dysfunction.
Highly recommend using lube to extract yourself. Also use a cock ring if to maintain your erection.
Magnum pump reviews
Price: $95.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum pump

js250
extremely useful
js250
This is fun for playing as a couple, letting him solo or as a masturbation and foreplay device. I enjoy pumping him up and teasing him with the suction amount, easing it up and down slightly and carefully to add a bit of stimulation and watching him get hard in 30 seconds....priceless!!
Pressure gauge helpful. Solo or couple play. Soft grips on pump for comfort.
Latex sleeve. Smaller size. Pump can break.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
Robo suck reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Robo suck

BigBadMrWolf
useful
BigBadMrWolf
Will it suck?
I didn't feel anything! The 'action area' of the toy is so small that it just doesn't produce enough stimulation. It was a very tight fit for me, so I feel that a few exceptional men wouldn't be able to use this product.
Unique design.
C cell batteries, may not fit thicker men, small stimulated area.
Jon S
useful
Jon S
The Robo Suck; It sucked!
The Robo Suck was a really good idea that Doc Johnson came up with. The design is not as well as the idea though as it does not do grip my penis, it just shakes it. This product did not do anything for me. I think this product is something the world is not ready for.
Innovative Idea!
Poor design, too loud, too much lubrication needed.
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
To Boldly Go Where Most Penises Have Not Gone Before . . .
At first, I wasn't very impressed with the Robo Suck because it didn't seem to do much. Over time, I've come to enjoy it a lot more and have found that it temporarily increases both my length and girth. Although it has yet to propel me into space, it does help to pressurize my liquid fuel tanks so that my payload can be released.
Overall, the Robo Suck seems to be durable and is good for extended penis play.
The Robo Suck is LOUD! Rocket engines are quieter. Low-level stimulation.
Hard man's tool kit reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Hard man's tool kit

JackNit
extremely useful
JackNit
All in all I just can't recommend this product. It is just not worth your money. I try to give reviews that will tell the good and the bad about a product to help you make an informed decision. With this kit it is hard to find the value. I say if you're interested in anything in the kit, buy a decent product in the same category such as a better butt plug or pump and I think you would be happy with one decent product rather than a kit of less than quality, pleasing products.
nice assortment of sex toys
cost, cheaply made, not very pleasurable
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
This kit was fun to experiment with, but not all the parts are good to use. This needs more instructions for safety and use but once you figure it out it is effective. This one isn't good for larger than average guys either. It wasn't stimulating, but was fun to try and did make me bigger while I had the cock ring on.
Fun to experiment as a couple, made me bigger, girlfriend liked it
No instructions, lots of lube needed, not stimulating, and the accessories are poor
John Holmes personal pump reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

John Holmes personal pump

js250
extremely useful
js250
This pump will accommodate any man up to a 3" girth. It is great for use with a partner, the more hands you have the easier it is to use!! For solitary use, however, it is a bit difficult and awkward to use properly and the rubber base seal does not work as designed. This pump is best used as a novelty or gag gift, but we are trying to come up with alternative uses and accessories, so stay tuned for the follow up.....
Large girth and length. Easy to clean. Removable base sleeve.
Difficult to use. Piston style pump on top.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
DaniDarling
useful
DaniDarling
We were rather disappointed with this product. We weren't really sure what to expect, but feel that it didn't do anything beneficial whatsoever. It is unlikely we will even bother trying this pump again.
Simple vacuum release, easy to pump.
Hard to get a good vacuum, terrible lube, left us very frustrated.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
10% off a kit
Fireman's pump reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fireman's pump

Penis pumps
SecretToyMan
extremely useful
SecretToyMan
100% Satisfied! - A Beginner's Perspective
I did have to trim the sleeve a bit to give some room for my member, but that's not a big deal so I will not consider it a con. The only con I can think of is the length of the cylinder. It could be longer. But other than that I was very satisfied with my results and I will use this thing every night until I find one that suits my size. Great pump, guys!
Sturdy, good quality materials, no breakage, works well
Cylinder could be two or three inches longer
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Awby
useful
Awby
A Welcome Addition to the Toy Box
This is definitely worth the price. For less than $25 you get great increases in circumference, lasting power is extended, and the visuals while using it are rather erotic.
Adds noticeable circumference
Wish it were longer
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
DarkMan
extremely useful
DarkMan
Pump Me Up Baby!!
If you are looking for prolonged erections or even a little extra in the length and girth area this is a perfect pump for that. The Fireman's Pump would be great for beginners. You may have to modify the rubber sleeve for it to be more comfortable for you, you can do this by just cutting a little off at a time with scissors. Make sure you try it out between cuts so you don't cut to much off of it.
Prolonged erections, added penis size.
The sleeve was a little small.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Wiser
useful
Wiser
Pump away brothers!
Increases size tremendously, and gives prolonged arousal, need I say more? sometimes we keep people around for this, but since this toy is less than thirty dollars, I say it's worth having less drama.
Easy to clean! Great suction!
Really, it is what it is. It works just fine for me.
sgbcmb
useful
sgbcmb
Read entire review
I was skeptical at first when I was purchasing a penis pump but the Fireman's Pump has made me a believer. This one works great and isn't a big investment to see just how well it does work. Overall the product is great and I would recommend it to anybody considering purchasing a penis pump.
1) great price 2) easy to use 3) adds measurable girth 4) so far it's been durable
The only con I can think of is I wish it would add a little in the length department.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2008
rouin
useful
rouin
Read entire review
The pump is not an advisable buy as it does not provide the desired effect when removed and is also difficult to remove. May work better on smaller sized men.
Cheap and easy to use.
Penis does not remain engorged when removed and is painful to remove.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2008
Remote plunger pump reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Remote plunger pump

AnemicLust
useful
AnemicLust
A Pump Failure
Overall this pump was a pretty big disappointment to my boyfriend, the main problem with this pump was how easily the the tubing got holes. I would look elsewhere when trying to find the right pump to buy.
Easy to use
Tubing gets holes Size
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
BexvanKoot
useful
BexvanKoot
Not just fun for him!
Hubby and I love this toy to play with sensation and it can really get him from semi-erect to rock hard in just a few seconds. It is a bit awkward to use and we find it works a lot better with two sets of hands. You have to keep a finger over the release-valve in order to form the vaccum, but the pump is almost impossible to use with one hand. And don't let your man hog this, ladies - the suction can work just as well on your nipples and over a shaved labia and exposed clit. Enjoy!
Good for suction on ALL KINDS of body parts, free lube! Super easy to clean up.
A bit hard to handle with only one hand, if you get my drift.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
iCouple
useful
iCouple
A couples pump for the already well endowed
The Remote Plunger Pump by Doc Johnson is a standard penis pump perfect for couples use with a well endowed penis. Potential users who aren't large and are expecting solo usage should look elsewhere.
Solid construction, Strong Suction, Low Price
Tough to use solo
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Samurai vibrating pump reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Samurai vibrating pump

Various
extremely useful
Various
I don’t mind some work when it comes to fun-time, but the Samurai takes out all of the fun because it requires so much work, and then has no pay out in the end. Being that you get nothing besides a good laugh the price isn’t worth it either. If you plan on buying a pump that actually does what it claims the Samurai isn’t the one.
The release button actually works!
No suction, weak vibrations, inflatable tongue doesn't work properly
Lovin' The Toys
useful
Lovin' The Toys
Unless you can figure out a way to rig some kind of a silicone like actual donut, or some super seal, this is not going to be fun for you. It is not very adaptable to different situations, but perhaps it wasn't meant to be.
Can't say a lot positive about this pump, sorry. Easily cleaned?
Uncomfortable, no suction, basic vibe, laughable tongue.
Nick Manning's masturstroke masturbation kit reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Manning's masturstroke masturbation kit

Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
The Little Dicks Pumper and Stroker
The Nick Manning masturstroke masturbation kit is a small set of cock rings, penis pump, lube and penis masturbation sleeve. Though parts of the set were fun, mainly this kit was a let down. I enjoyed the cock rings but the rest was iffy.
Cice cock rings Free lube
Bad pump suction Too tight Cheap lube Not discrete Very cheap masturbation sleeve
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
I can stroke it BETTER than a pro!
The MasturStroke claims to help you "beat the meat with the best of 'em." Although that is certainly hyperbole, it provides a relatively inexpensive way for beginners to try a penis pump with a few extras. Just be aware that the quality is only so-so.
Overall, this is an inexpensive “masturbation kit” for beginners wishing to try a penis pump.
Not particularly effective and rather poor quality.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
goodvibrations
useful
goodvibrations
Let's get Pumpin!!
This kit is a welcome addition to our toybox. the masturbation sleeve is amazing, the pump works good. We're glad we have this kit.
Good suction from the pump and the masturbation sleeve is amazing.
No release valve on the pump and the rings were difficult to use.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Vibrating big man's pump reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating big man's pump

Kilgorescowboy
extremely useful
Kilgorescowboy
Entertainment and Results
This big man's pump proved to be fun and entertaining for my partner and myself. If you are above average — and want to try a pump out — then it sucks in a good way.
Different sized sleeves Good suction
Extra girth won’t last long
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
Fulfilled Swollen Expectations
If you’ve always been thrown off by those thick, vein-y, blood-engorged cocks that every porn star has been sporting these days and are looking to achieve a similar look, then this pump should allow you to come one-step closer to your dream. However, if you’re looking for a product that will add length and girth on a permanent basis, then walk away. Don’t view it as a penis lengthener — but more of a kinky roleplaying aid. Those into bondage and S/M will especially find creative uses for it.
Fits almost all penises really well. 3 different sleeves for a better fit. Comes with vibrator pack.
Hard to store discreetly. Permanent size increase a myth. Vibrating bullet not very useful.
js250
extremely useful
js250
A Foot Long Hot Dog & A Shake, Please.
The "Big Man" is a 12 inch pump that comes with a vibrator shake and a side of three sleeves, (medium, large and extra large), for your added comfort. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . $43.99 ------Buns are extra! Bring your own lube. Coupons and discounts may apply.------ This pump gives a whole new meaning to having a hot dog and a shake! (Wink,wink!) More satisfying than McDonalds!
Exterior vibrator packet. 3 sizes of sleeves. Will fit most men.
Can reach max pressure too soon. Can be a noisy one! Penis removal can be irritating.
keagleton
useful
keagleton
Read entire review
My husband and I had a wonderful time playing with the Big Man's Pump. It would be an excellent addition to anyone's collection.
Fits nicely around big men.
None.
Bullfighter pump reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Bullfighter pump

El Diablo
extremely useful
El Diablo
First time cock pump!
Simple to use for that erection you can't get when you just need to fuck. A bit awkward to use, but less awkward than not being able to fuck her. If ED is a serious issue for you, recommend seeing a physician.
Small, easy to clean, easy to use
Awkward, might be too small for those with larger penises.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
dibberdabber
extremely useful
dibberdabber
Great durable, low maintenance pump
For the money, this is a must buy. It is simple in all aspects and gets the job done. I must say it works well for me and has performed great.
Simple, durable, storage is easy, cleaning is easy, can travel
No pressure gauge
Two2Tango
useful
Two2Tango
Pump for fun, not results.
Is worth a try. Have to be careful as it doesn't have a vacuum gauge on it. Will work better for some than others. And get a separate cock ring. The one that comes with it isn't very useful.
Large enough for a little room to grow.
Haven't seen anything substantial yet.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2008
Jack off pump reviews
Price: $24.85
 
 
 
 

Jack off pump

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I should of measured first!
The Jack off pump was bought in hopes of adding something extra to my partner's penis, but I went in purchasing blindly and got the wrong size. It provides decent suction when tested on other areas, but sadly could not be properly tested.
Affordable, good suction, textured sleeve, and quick release.
Didn't fit my partner(my fault), results may vary, and jelly sleeve.
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Pump Me Up, Buttercup
Well, this pump does exactly what I would think a pump should do. It creates a seal and vacuum sucks the penis. It seems to be like an easy to operate pump for a beginner with no experience with pumping. I would call it a good place to start.
easy to operate, quick easy release, good vacuum seal
jelly material can't be sanitized, inner sleeve feels rubbery
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Hand powered shop-vac, only safer
Great sucking power and textured inner sleeve could make this a great introduction to a penis pump. The sleeve is removable to make cleaning easy and there is a release valve if you are in pain. For me it was a disappointment, it will only seal to the body/base of my shaft.
Good pumping action, comes apart for easy cleaning, no metal parts to rust.
Seals to body not shaft of penis, inner sleeve is hard to put back in.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
Collegiate Cummer
useful
Collegiate Cummer
Drop the home vacuum, This is All You Need
Overall this is one of the sexiest looking, most pleasurable penis pumps I've ever used, and you can't beat the price.
The jelly insert is a god-send. Quick release valve makes masturbating a dream.
None yet.
Pistol pump reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Pistol pump

js250
extremely useful
js250
Steady On The Trigger....And Shoot!!
Want to try a trigger pump and do not know if you will like it better than you r current bulb pump? Do you want an inexpensive pump to fix up and add accessories as you discover them? Are you new to pumps and just want to try one out? This pump is a great bargain for each of those questions and more. At this price, just toss it or part it out to your other pumps if you hate it!
Trigger pump mechanism. See through shaft. Larger diameter.
Rubber sleeve. Senso inner sleeve. The strong aroma from them. We replaced them.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
PATROL1690
useful
PATROL1690
Penis Pump
This is a cool toy to have, and with a partner, can bring new excitement to your play time, especially if you enjoy a little control in your fun.
Easy to use pumping grip.
Very tight seal on the black rubber gasket.
Nigglemagic
useful
Nigglemagic
A pump for the beginner, dont expect it to last.
If you want to buy a pump and only want to see what it's all about then sure buy it but I wouldn't expect it to last any longer than 4 months. This was my first pump and it took me a long time to write this because I've had such mixed feelings, since this pump I have been looking to get another one of better quality. I have found a pleasure from the pump, and will continue to use one.
- cheap - simple for beginners
- cheap - breaks - bad suction - low quality - unreliable
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2009
Silicone power pump reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone power pump

SexNerd
extremely useful
SexNerd
It's not mine...really!
This pump works acceptably well in producing a full erection quickly and easily. For men of average (or below) size, it makes a great first pump.
Easy to use, Performs well
May be too small for some, Requires lube
byteme97
extremely useful
byteme97
Basic and simple, but has a few flaws...
There are probably better items out there, even in this price range. I will give it a few more rounds and see if there is a mastery that comes with experience like most things. Not sure I would recommend product based on lack of documentation.
Inexpensive, safe silicone and plastic construction, effective temporary results.
NO DOCUMENTATION, no pressure gauge, leaky seal around sleeve.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2009
wastedseamen
useful
wastedseamen
As Hard As You Can Handle
This toy is nothing to incredible but it does suck your dick and it can be fun to stretch your dick to the max.
Soft silicone liner, sucks hard
bulb causes hand fatigue
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2009
PowerGrip pump reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

PowerGrip pump

Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
Although a great design at a great price, an internal flaw in the design keeps the user constantly pumping away on the handle to maintain vacuum pressure. Be advised that you will have to work for your rock hard erection.
Very affordable with free erection ring
Constant, slow leak requires constant pumping
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Many sex toys come with a disclaimer stating they are designed for use as a novelty item. The PowerGrip Pump is exactly that in our opinion - nothing more than a novelty. Better pumps will set you back more cash but may work much better than this variation. If you really want to try pumping for size gain spend some more money on a better model, practice safe pumping, and be prepared to spend hours bodybuilding. This pump will soon find its way to the trash.
Size fits all users, ergonomic pump handle, quick and simple vacuum release system.
Poor vacuum hold, cheap and fragile latex rubber sealing ring.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2010
Colt silicone sleeve reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Colt silicone sleeve

Shadowfall
extremely useful
Shadowfall
A perfectly adequate, unimpressive pumping sleeve. It certainly was a step up from the supposed "Universal" sleeve I reviewed a few weeks ago, but ultimately is unimpressive. It's a bit like changing the garden hose - you're not likely to be absolutely stunned by performance, but would know if something were completely backwards.
It works as described, for the most part.
The size of the mating cylinder dooms the sleeve to being sucked in and causing air leaks.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Mighty man trigger pump reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mighty man trigger pump

LowFreqFreak
useful
LowFreqFreak
Nice pump, but long guys watch out :-)
My search for the perfect in-shower/bath pump continues, but this pump is a great choice for most. I'm not sold on the need for a gauge, but know from experience that a squeezeball pump is worthless. This pump gets you the ease of a trigger without the frill of a gauge and makes it a great purchase in the price range. Just double check your measurement before ordering ;-)
Trigger pump (vs ball) One-way valve for hose disconnect Best stock sleeve
No vacuum release without hose attached Can be a little tight depending on your size.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
punkstar283
useful
punkstar283
Pump, Pump, Pump, Mighty!
This is a great affordable pump, great for beginners. This pump would be great for men trying to get harder on the quick, or who are looking for a pump to get larger over time. If you're a beginner looking for a well priced pump, The Mighty Man trigger pump is the right pump for you!
Low cost, effective, durable
Takes a long time to see growth results, lacking some critical features
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
Brandon
useful
Brandon
The one is Mighty
Unlike a lot of overly priced pumps, this pump is very affordable. It will be worth every penny because it performs very well and you will be pleased with the results. Whether you are using it to get an erection, or make yourself harder and larger, you will fall in love with the Mighty Man. If you are looking for the best bang for your buck, this is it!
This pump has a trigger style pump with great suction. I also really like the quick release valve.
I really had no major problems with the item. I would only suggest to use lube.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2008
Colt cylinder reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Colt cylinder

Shadowfall
extremely useful
Shadowfall
This is, most likely, not the size you are looking for, unless you're: an experienced pumper, John Holmes reborn, or you intend on pumping scrotum and penis at once. Even without directions and a cylinder that is too large, you can still achieve positive results with this device. Just don't buy too one that is too large if you're hoping to help your ED.
Increased flaccid length; increased orgasmic strength; maybe increased erect size.
Wrong size makes pumping difficult; silicone sleeve slips; no instructions.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
OliviaKink
useful
OliviaKink
Ladies, if you're squeamish about trying new things, vacuum pumping might take a bit of getting used to. But if you're the type of lady who will honestly try anything, do not pass this opportunity up. And guys--since this toy was built for you, it's definitely a winning choice for the entire package!
Sturdy, durable, and just the right size!
Barely-noticeable seam on the bottom of the bottom ring.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011