Penis pumps reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping On Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By Labor Day!
Sort by
Total products: 74
Grand prix stroker pump reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Grand prix stroker pump

brandonbadassm
worth reading, but not useful
brandonbadassm
Waste of time and effort.
so in summary this toy is a huge waste of time and money it hurts your penis and just dosent do what everyone said it did so idk if maybe i got a defected toy or what but i read the other reviews before ordering this and well im no were as happy as everyone else. sorry for the bad review but its hard to write a review for a toy that sucks.
vibrations really strong
bumps in sleeve hurt penis, stroker thing slams into top of penis, vibrations really strong
LovesNewThings
useful
LovesNewThings
Nice idea but design is awkward
This is a nice effort to a toy that has already been done 1000 times. It is a design that is simple and works in its originality. I do not know if the change is worth the hassle.
has a vibrator
awkward, too large
js250
extremely useful
js250
Shiver Me Timber!
Pump it, stroke it and vibrate it, this is a multifunction pump that can work with the right amount of practice. I would suggest a smooth sleeve in addition to the textured sleeve it comes with and use the vibrations sparingly. Experiment with the stroker feature, plug the hole for a pump and shiver your timber!!
Multi-function. Great pump action. Practice makes for better usage.
Hole in pump shaft for air release. Need a different sleeve. Vibrator only at the tip.
Travelers versa pump reviews
Price: $91.99
 
 
 
 

Travelers versa pump

js250
extremely useful
js250
Get Your Motor Running....
Tired of pump, pump, pumping it up? Give your hands a break and let the battery operated Versa do the work! With a steady, even suction and easy controls, it takes all the work out of pumping and lets you focus on the pleasure. With its own storage and travel bag, the Versa is discreet versatile and made for fun!!
Battery operated, reduces hand fatigue, Breaks down for travel, Long lasting power.
Small size, Cock rings hurt, Loud noise.
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
It's Electric!!
Over all this is a god pump. The TPE donut is comfortable for use but you cannot use the cock rings with that piece. The hard plastic piece for use with cock rings not comfortable. Comes with cock rings and carrying case. Good suction. Great for foreplay use but let the one with the penis control the pump.
Motorized Increases girth and length Travel case
Hard plastic piece that is used with cock ring not comfortable
LowFreqFreak
useful
LowFreqFreak
Versa? How 'bout the Vespa of pumps?
Take your feet off the pedals and let the motor do the work! Whether you're a fan of pumping for pleasure or functionality, this is a solid add to your toybox. For those of you wanting to sustain the results, you'll wonder why the enhancer assistant doesn't come on every pump.
Ring-friendly Plenty of room Lots of options Compact break-down
Edges of cylinder/attachment seemed a little rough
Big man's pump reviews
Price: $37.95
 
 
 
 

Big man's pump

te
extremely useful
te
Plenty of room for fun.
If you are looking for a new toy that has multiple ways to be used and enjoy what pumping has to offer I strongly recommend that you get this despite the larger size. If you are looking for the mythical way of gaining inches you will be sorely disappointed.
Multiple ways of using it, quality construction
No pressure gauge
BlackRose91
extremely useful
BlackRose91
Not so Great
I thought this would be the perfect toy since my fiancee's penis is already too long for most penis pumps. However, this pump fails to even form a seal around the penis, so using it is extremely difficult. It has to form a seal on the area around the base of the penis, which was very uncomfortable for my fiancee. Also, it doesn't pump the penis to a larger size than it usually is when it's fully erect. Overall, this pump was a major letdown.
Large enough to accommodate already well-endowed men.
Unable to create a vacuum seal, doesn't enlarge the penis.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Mewt
extremely useful
Mewt
Sometimes Bigger isn't Better
The Big Man's Pump is a great idea for those looking for a gag gift because it fails to be anything worth using otherwise. It's too big, and too much of a hassle to actually enjoy. It doesn't give any noticeable results.
Ruler On Side Of Tube
Too Big Hassle To Use Doesn't Do Anything Noticeable
So Pumped with sleeve reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

So Pumped with sleeve

SaraW0512
extremely useful
SaraW0512
I'm Going To Pump You Up
So Pumped penis pump has amazingly strong suction. It will make your erection harder and even more girthy. My husband loved this pump. The nubs are a little uncomfortable. Overall, this would be a great addition to any penis' collection!
Strong Suction, Harder Erection
Nubs
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
I'm here to *clap* pump YOU up!
Simple, easy to use and very effective as a pump. The quality of the components is quite nice and if taken care of properly should last for a really long time. Ladies, if you're looking for a pussy pump this is definitely something you should add to your collection. Well-endowed men should skip this and stick to cock rings.
Great pussy/nipple pump Easy to Use Love that its clear
Not for well-endowed men.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
CAMtnMan
extremely useful
CAMtnMan
Serviceable Pump with Definite Flaws
If you're looking for a functional pump on the cheap, this will fit the bill. Just remember the cliche "you get what you pay for."
-Cheap -Able to create a mild vacuum effect
-Pump bulb provides only minimal pressure -Texture on interior sleeve is awful -No instructions
rubberjack69
extremely useful
rubberjack69
Not "So Pumped" About This One
All in all, I like penis pumps, but not this one. At least, not straight out of the box. I had to add something that I happened to already own to make it work really well. Then there's the removable sleeve: grrrr!
Easy to insert flaccid penis into sleeve (with lube)
Hard to seal base to create suction, Removable sleeve very hard to re-insert
Quick draw vacuum pump reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Quick draw vacuum pump

Penis pumps
usaficeman
somewhat useful
usaficeman
Quick Draw pump pump pump!
Ok, so first it is a great product. It’s easy to use and easy to clean. It’s a great thing to be able to see your penis growing bigger while you pump, so the clear tube actually makes it better. It feels like your being given a blowjob. It feels amazing. I can’t say anything bad about this product because there isn’t anything bad about it. I love it. It’s a really great buy.
clear tube latex sleeve smooth
bigger tube a gauge could be added
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
PeachyLeigh
useful
PeachyLeigh
Wowza to Yowza on that quick draw!
I would buy this again. There is plenty pump for your buck. But as soon as it comes out of the package that sleeve is getting tossed.
Gets the job done fast, comes with a bonus cock ring
Scary Sleeve, Super Scary Sleeve
pollux
useful
pollux
Puuuump it up...Puuuump it up
This penis pump is solidly built...and it does work. Seeing my own cock as larger than life through the plastic cylinder was a definite aphrodisiac. However, removing your penis after you're finished pumping and ready for some action leads to loss of most of the volume gain while your penis is under vacuum. Overall I'm glad I tried this, and I'm going to modify the rubber sleeve (cutting an inch of so off) in hopes of making withdrawing my penis easier.
It works!...sort of
Lots of lube required, erection size additions mostly lost when withdrawing penis
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
LoveCouple
useful
LoveCouple
These things are not miracle workers...
Being my first pump, the price, quality, and experience with the Quick Draw Vacuum Pump was great. I expected more from my first use, but will continue "working out" with the pump.
Good pressure, length, width.
Needs a gauge, and different sized penis rings.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2009
Leah
useful
Leah
Read entire review
The Quick Draw Vacuum Pump is a fun little toy that is meant for those with erection problems but can be fun for any couple to play around with.
Easy to use, definitely a unique experience
Not quite sure how easily it would go on when a man is flaccid
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Puck
useful
Puck
Read entire review
In trials, I found that using the pump would puff me up quickly enough anytime I used it, but my erection didn't last long if I didn't already have a specific use for it in mind...All I can say is that it's easy to use and it worked effectively.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2008
Precision pump with erection enhancer reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Precision pump with erection enhancer

carl2000
extremely useful
carl2000
It's a pump, that's about it.
It is a pump, that's all. If you are into that sort of thing, then this is a good one for a beginner. If you need one for medical reasons, then this is also a good choice. If you are intrigued by the idea of pumping and really increasing your sizee then go elsewhere. I can not suggest this product to anyone that is a bit on the larger side due to discomfort.
It will get you hard Not that expensive
Not a useful thing if your dick works Possibility for harm to your penis Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
BigBadMrWolf
useful
BigBadMrWolf
Affordable pump that gets the job done
This pump may be cheap and not made of the best possible materials but it functions perfectly fine. I was not a fan of the provided cock ring and would highly recommend investing in a better cockring, this is absolutely required if the provided cockring is too small and causes any pain. All in all I'd recommend this product to any beginner looking for an entry level pump.
Completely functional, Cheap, Sturdy.
Sub-par provided cockring, Entry level quality.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Shawn-robert
useful
Shawn-robert
Precision pump with erection enhancer
Ultimately the pump is worth the time and money, because it allows a fuller sense of self that is bound to bring expected results.
Use lube and enjoy a very full experience.
The ribbed latex ring needs to be a little bigger and have a better design for erection enhancer.
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Huge let down
If you are looking to get your first pump, this might be the one for you. It is priced well and built with quality. It will do everything the expensive pumps will do for half the price. It is a good pump to get your toes wet. I guess I am just not a pump guy. It does not do much for me.
cheap, built to last
pump bulb can't be kept clean without risk of breaking it
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2011
sexyeri
useful
sexyeri
Downer
Will give you quick erection until you have to try and remove your penis! Doesn't enlarge manhood. Not worth it.
Lube sample
Material, rubber cock ring, ambiguous directions
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
Something hard
The concept is wonderful. The construction is ok. I just think that they need to come up with a new lubricant or something.
Very well constructed.
Using it becomes a challenge.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2010
Pumped up reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pumped up

ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
Mr.Pumped up.
If you're long in the down south area, look past this pump. This is more for smaller men and beginners. It does have great suction and can be used for both men and woman.
Great suction Air Release Valve Great for beginners & men on the smaller side & Great for Women
Could be a little longer
lightrunner
useful
lightrunner
Not So Wonderful
Personally I was disappointed by this toy and thought it would be more fun to use. If pumping is your number one fetish you might enjoy this, or if your interested in trying it like I was this might be a cheap way to test it out.
Cheap, Easy to clean
Smell, not enjoyable to use
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Pump Me Baby!
Are you looking for something with powerful suction to use as a masturbator? Maybe, you are longing for that suction feeling but have been let down by typical clitoris pumps. Want to add a whole new dimension to your subs. nipple torture? Your search is over! The Hustler Penis Pump is a powerful pump that is sure to leave you and your partner hot and wet.
Powerful Suction, Tight Seal, Quick Release Valve, Can Be Used on Men or Women.
Does not provide a lasting swelling effect.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
This thing sucks, and I mean that in a good way.
Finally a penis pump that sucks! Oh, well it has suction in the way you want I mean! If you are in the market for a durable, well priced penis pump that actually has enough suction here is your pump. However, if you are looking for something that will give you long term growth, this is not the pump for you.
Has great suction Durable Easy to use
Not for well endowed men Bulb is hard to squeeze
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
TheMastorBaitor
useful
TheMastorBaitor
First Time With a Penis Pump
If you're into trying something a bit different, and are looking for a sensation you can't really get anywhere else, you should definitely give this pump a test drive!
Solid construction Easy cleanup Creates a very hard lasting erection Simple operation
Lots of lube needed Those with large girth will not fit
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2011
geewhizz
extremely useful
geewhizz
Give bigger head!
It is a great accessory to have in your arsenal of sex toys. This is not a toy in itself, but will either give you much more to please your partner with, or if you are having erectile issues, it is great for getting erect in a quick manner.
Easy to use, for any guy who wants or has a physical need as in erectile dysfunction.
Highly recommend using lube to extract yourself. Also use a cock ring if to maintain your erection.
Magnum pump reviews
Price: $95.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum pump

js250
extremely useful
js250
This is fun for playing as a couple, letting him solo or as a masturbation and foreplay device. I enjoy pumping him up and teasing him with the suction amount, easing it up and down slightly and carefully to add a bit of stimulation and watching him get hard in 30 seconds....priceless!!
Pressure gauge helpful. Solo or couple play. Soft grips on pump for comfort.
Latex sleeve. Smaller size. Pump can break.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
Robo suck reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Robo suck

BigBadMrWolf
useful
BigBadMrWolf
Will it suck?
I didn't feel anything! The 'action area' of the toy is so small that it just doesn't produce enough stimulation. It was a very tight fit for me, so I feel that a few exceptional men wouldn't be able to use this product.
Unique design.
C cell batteries, may not fit thicker men, small stimulated area.
Jon S
useful
Jon S
The Robo Suck; It sucked!
The Robo Suck was a really good idea that Doc Johnson came up with. The design is not as well as the idea though as it does not do grip my penis, it just shakes it. This product did not do anything for me. I think this product is something the world is not ready for.
Innovative Idea!
Poor design, too loud, too much lubrication needed.
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
To Boldly Go Where Most Penises Have Not Gone Before . . .
At first, I wasn't very impressed with the Robo Suck because it didn't seem to do much. Over time, I've come to enjoy it a lot more and have found that it temporarily increases both my length and girth. Although it has yet to propel me into space, it does help to pressurize my liquid fuel tanks so that my payload can be released.
Overall, the Robo Suck seems to be durable and is good for extended penis play.
The Robo Suck is LOUD! Rocket engines are quieter. Low-level stimulation.
Hard man's tool kit reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Hard man's tool kit

JackNit
extremely useful
JackNit
All in all I just can't recommend this product. It is just not worth your money. I try to give reviews that will tell the good and the bad about a product to help you make an informed decision. With this kit it is hard to find the value. I say if you're interested in anything in the kit, buy a decent product in the same category such as a better butt plug or pump and I think you would be happy with one decent product rather than a kit of less than quality, pleasing products.
nice assortment of sex toys
cost, cheaply made, not very pleasurable
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
This kit was fun to experiment with, but not all the parts are good to use. This needs more instructions for safety and use but once you figure it out it is effective. This one isn't good for larger than average guys either. It wasn't stimulating, but was fun to try and did make me bigger while I had the cock ring on.
Fun to experiment as a couple, made me bigger, girlfriend liked it
No instructions, lots of lube needed, not stimulating, and the accessories are poor
John Holmes personal pump reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

John Holmes personal pump

js250
extremely useful
js250
This pump will accommodate any man up to a 3" girth. It is great for use with a partner, the more hands you have the easier it is to use!! For solitary use, however, it is a bit difficult and awkward to use properly and the rubber base seal does not work as designed. This pump is best used as a novelty or gag gift, but we are trying to come up with alternative uses and accessories, so stay tuned for the follow up.....
Large girth and length. Easy to clean. Removable base sleeve.
Difficult to use. Piston style pump on top.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
DaniDarling
useful
DaniDarling
We were rather disappointed with this product. We weren't really sure what to expect, but feel that it didn't do anything beneficial whatsoever. It is unlikely we will even bother trying this pump again.
Simple vacuum release, easy to pump.
Hard to get a good vacuum, terrible lube, left us very frustrated.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Fireman's pump reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Fireman's pump

Penis pumps
SecretToyMan
extremely useful
SecretToyMan
100% Satisfied! - A Beginner's Perspective
I did have to trim the sleeve a bit to give some room for my member, but that's not a big deal so I will not consider it a con. The only con I can think of is the length of the cylinder. It could be longer. But other than that I was very satisfied with my results and I will use this thing every night until I find one that suits my size. Great pump, guys!
Sturdy, good quality materials, no breakage, works well
Cylinder could be two or three inches longer
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Awby
useful
Awby
A Welcome Addition to the Toy Box
This is definitely worth the price. For less than $25 you get great increases in circumference, lasting power is extended, and the visuals while using it are rather erotic.
Adds noticeable circumference
Wish it were longer
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
DarkMan
extremely useful
DarkMan
Pump Me Up Baby!!
If you are looking for prolonged erections or even a little extra in the length and girth area this is a perfect pump for that. The Fireman's Pump would be great for beginners. You may have to modify the rubber sleeve for it to be more comfortable for you, you can do this by just cutting a little off at a time with scissors. Make sure you try it out between cuts so you don't cut to much off of it.
Prolonged erections, added penis size.
The sleeve was a little small.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Wiser
useful
Wiser
Pump away brothers!
Increases size tremendously, and gives prolonged arousal, need I say more? sometimes we keep people around for this, but since this toy is less than thirty dollars, I say it's worth having less drama.
Easy to clean! Great suction!
Really, it is what it is. It works just fine for me.
sgbcmb
useful
sgbcmb
Read entire review
I was skeptical at first when I was purchasing a penis pump but the Fireman's Pump has made me a believer. This one works great and isn't a big investment to see just how well it does work. Overall the product is great and I would recommend it to anybody considering purchasing a penis pump.
1) great price 2) easy to use 3) adds measurable girth 4) so far it's been durable
The only con I can think of is I wish it would add a little in the length department.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2008
rouin
useful
rouin
Read entire review
The pump is not an advisable buy as it does not provide the desired effect when removed and is also difficult to remove. May work better on smaller sized men.
Cheap and easy to use.
Penis does not remain engorged when removed and is painful to remove.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2008
Remote plunger pump reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Remote plunger pump

AnemicLust
useful
AnemicLust
A Pump Failure
Overall this pump was a pretty big disappointment to my boyfriend, the main problem with this pump was how easily the the tubing got holes. I would look elsewhere when trying to find the right pump to buy.
Easy to use
Tubing gets holes Size
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
BexvanKoot
useful
BexvanKoot
Not just fun for him!
Hubby and I love this toy to play with sensation and it can really get him from semi-erect to rock hard in just a few seconds. It is a bit awkward to use and we find it works a lot better with two sets of hands. You have to keep a finger over the release-valve in order to form the vaccum, but the pump is almost impossible to use with one hand. And don't let your man hog this, ladies - the suction can work just as well on your nipples and over a shaved labia and exposed clit. Enjoy!
Good for suction on ALL KINDS of body parts, free lube! Super easy to clean up.
A bit hard to handle with only one hand, if you get my drift.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
iCouple
useful
iCouple
A couples pump for the already well endowed
The Remote Plunger Pump by Doc Johnson is a standard penis pump perfect for couples use with a well endowed penis. Potential users who aren't large and are expecting solo usage should look elsewhere.
Solid construction, Strong Suction, Low Price
Tough to use solo
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Samurai vibrating pump reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Samurai vibrating pump

Various
extremely useful
Various
I don’t mind some work when it comes to fun-time, but the Samurai takes out all of the fun because it requires so much work, and then has no pay out in the end. Being that you get nothing besides a good laugh the price isn’t worth it either. If you plan on buying a pump that actually does what it claims the Samurai isn’t the one.
The release button actually works!
No suction, weak vibrations, inflatable tongue doesn't work properly
Lovin' The Toys
useful
Lovin' The Toys
Unless you can figure out a way to rig some kind of a silicone like actual donut, or some super seal, this is not going to be fun for you. It is not very adaptable to different situations, but perhaps it wasn't meant to be.
Can't say a lot positive about this pump, sorry. Easily cleaned?
Uncomfortable, no suction, basic vibe, laughable tongue.
Nick Manning's masturstroke masturbation kit reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Manning's masturstroke masturbation kit

Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
The Little Dicks Pumper and Stroker
The Nick Manning masturstroke masturbation kit is a small set of cock rings, penis pump, lube and penis masturbation sleeve. Though parts of the set were fun, mainly this kit was a let down. I enjoyed the cock rings but the rest was iffy.
Cice cock rings Free lube
Bad pump suction Too tight Cheap lube Not discrete Very cheap masturbation sleeve
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
I can stroke it BETTER than a pro!
The MasturStroke claims to help you "beat the meat with the best of 'em." Although that is certainly hyperbole, it provides a relatively inexpensive way for beginners to try a penis pump with a few extras. Just be aware that the quality is only so-so.
Overall, this is an inexpensive “masturbation kit” for beginners wishing to try a penis pump.
Not particularly effective and rather poor quality.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
goodvibrations
useful
goodvibrations
Let's get Pumpin!!
This kit is a welcome addition to our toybox. the masturbation sleeve is amazing, the pump works good. We're glad we have this kit.
Good suction from the pump and the masturbation sleeve is amazing.
No release valve on the pump and the rings were difficult to use.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Vibrating big man's pump reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating big man's pump

Kilgorescowboy
extremely useful
Kilgorescowboy
Entertainment and Results
This big man's pump proved to be fun and entertaining for my partner and myself. If you are above average — and want to try a pump out — then it sucks in a good way.
Different sized sleeves Good suction
Extra girth won’t last long
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
Fulfilled Swollen Expectations
If you’ve always been thrown off by those thick, vein-y, blood-engorged cocks that every porn star has been sporting these days and are looking to achieve a similar look, then this pump should allow you to come one-step closer to your dream. However, if you’re looking for a product that will add length and girth on a permanent basis, then walk away. Don’t view it as a penis lengthener — but more of a kinky roleplaying aid. Those into bondage and S/M will especially find creative uses for it.
Fits almost all penises really well. 3 different sleeves for a better fit. Comes with vibrator pack.
Hard to store discreetly. Permanent size increase a myth. Vibrating bullet not very useful.
js250
extremely useful
js250
A Foot Long Hot Dog & A Shake, Please.
The "Big Man" is a 12 inch pump that comes with a vibrator shake and a side of three sleeves, (medium, large and extra large), for your added comfort. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . $43.99 ------Buns are extra! Bring your own lube. Coupons and discounts may apply.------ This pump gives a whole new meaning to having a hot dog and a shake! (Wink,wink!) More satisfying than McDonalds!
Exterior vibrator packet. 3 sizes of sleeves. Will fit most men.
Can reach max pressure too soon. Can be a noisy one! Penis removal can be irritating.
keagleton
useful
keagleton
Read entire review
My husband and I had a wonderful time playing with the Big Man's Pump. It would be an excellent addition to anyone's collection.
Fits nicely around big men.
None.
Bullfighter pump reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Bullfighter pump

El Diablo
extremely useful
El Diablo
First time cock pump!
Simple to use for that erection you can't get when you just need to fuck. A bit awkward to use, but less awkward than not being able to fuck her. If ED is a serious issue for you, recommend seeing a physician.
Small, easy to clean, easy to use
Awkward, might be too small for those with larger penises.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
dibberdabber
extremely useful
dibberdabber
Great durable, low maintenance pump
For the money, this is a must buy. It is simple in all aspects and gets the job done. I must say it works well for me and has performed great.
Simple, durable, storage is easy, cleaning is easy, can travel
No pressure gauge
Two2Tango
useful
Two2Tango
Pump for fun, not results.
Is worth a try. Have to be careful as it doesn't have a vacuum gauge on it. Will work better for some than others. And get a separate cock ring. The one that comes with it isn't very useful.
Large enough for a little room to grow.
Haven't seen anything substantial yet.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2008
Jack off pump reviews
Price: $24.85
 
 
 
 

Jack off pump

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I should of measured first!
The Jack off pump was bought in hopes of adding something extra to my partner's penis, but I went in purchasing blindly and got the wrong size. It provides decent suction when tested on other areas, but sadly could not be properly tested.
Affordable, good suction, textured sleeve, and quick release.
Didn't fit my partner(my fault), results may vary, and jelly sleeve.
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Pump Me Up, Buttercup
Well, this pump does exactly what I would think a pump should do. It creates a seal and vacuum sucks the penis. It seems to be like an easy to operate pump for a beginner with no experience with pumping. I would call it a good place to start.
easy to operate, quick easy release, good vacuum seal
jelly material can't be sanitized, inner sleeve feels rubbery
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Hand powered shop-vac, only safer
Great sucking power and textured inner sleeve could make this a great introduction to a penis pump. The sleeve is removable to make cleaning easy and there is a release valve if you are in pain. For me it was a disappointment, it will only seal to the body/base of my shaft.
Good pumping action, comes apart for easy cleaning, no metal parts to rust.
Seals to body not shaft of penis, inner sleeve is hard to put back in.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
Collegiate Cummer
useful
Collegiate Cummer
Drop the home vacuum, This is All You Need
Overall this is one of the sexiest looking, most pleasurable penis pumps I've ever used, and you can't beat the price.
The jelly insert is a god-send. Quick release valve makes masturbating a dream.
None yet.
Pistol pump reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Pistol pump

Penis pumps
js250
extremely useful
js250
Steady On The Trigger....And Shoot!!
Want to try a trigger pump and do not know if you will like it better than you r current bulb pump? Do you want an inexpensive pump to fix up and add accessories as you discover them? Are you new to pumps and just want to try one out? This pump is a great bargain for each of those questions and more. At this price, just toss it or part it out to your other pumps if you hate it!
Trigger pump mechanism. See through shaft. Larger diameter.
Rubber sleeve. Senso inner sleeve. The strong aroma from them. We replaced them.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
PATROL1690
useful
PATROL1690
Penis Pump
This is a cool toy to have, and with a partner, can bring new excitement to your play time, especially if you enjoy a little control in your fun.
Easy to use pumping grip.
Very tight seal on the black rubber gasket.
Nigglemagic
useful
Nigglemagic
A pump for the beginner, dont expect it to last.
If you want to buy a pump and only want to see what it's all about then sure buy it but I wouldn't expect it to last any longer than 4 months. This was my first pump and it took me a long time to write this because I've had such mixed feelings, since this pump I have been looking to get another one of better quality. I have found a pleasure from the pump, and will continue to use one.
- cheap - simple for beginners
- cheap - breaks - bad suction - low quality - unreliable
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2009
Silicone power pump reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone power pump

SexNerd
extremely useful
SexNerd
It's not mine...really!
This pump works acceptably well in producing a full erection quickly and easily. For men of average (or below) size, it makes a great first pump.
Easy to use, Performs well
May be too small for some, Requires lube
byteme97
extremely useful
byteme97
Basic and simple, but has a few flaws...
There are probably better items out there, even in this price range. I will give it a few more rounds and see if there is a mastery that comes with experience like most things. Not sure I would recommend product based on lack of documentation.
Inexpensive, safe silicone and plastic construction, effective temporary results.
NO DOCUMENTATION, no pressure gauge, leaky seal around sleeve.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2009
wastedseamen
useful
wastedseamen
As Hard As You Can Handle
This toy is nothing to incredible but it does suck your dick and it can be fun to stretch your dick to the max.
Soft silicone liner, sucks hard
bulb causes hand fatigue
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2009