• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 597
Black gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Black gartered slip and thong

RainbowDreams
useful
RainbowDreams
Slip Up!
After figuring out how exactly the outfit worked best for me I began to like the way this outfit made me feel. It gave me confidence and the willingness to leave the lights on again. I was super disappointed in the outfit at first but it has come to grow on me with the fact that it is so easy to wear under clothing for a quick sex slip up!
Slimming, soft, easy care, easy storage
Folds and rides up too easily
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Hollywood Glamour
Despite a few minor fitting flaws on me, this slip is sexy and elegant, great to wear for a romantic evening. It can also be worn under a dress to surprise your partner.
Pretty and well-made, good selection of colors.
Fit might not work for everyone.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
AzealiaB
useful
AzealiaB
Sleek and Classic
This sexy black chemise is a staple for anyone's lingerie collection. It is comfortable to wear and adjusts for a perfect fit. Slinky satin paired mesh paneling reveals just the right amount of skin. Worn with some thigh-highs and black heels, this could be the perfect outfit for a very special night!
Body fits very well, classic look that complements any body type
Bust is saggy on those of us with smaller boobs.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Maya magic dress reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Maya magic dress

Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
This dress is amazingly sexy and can flatter many skin colors and body shapes. It could work as a club dress or as a sexy piece of lingerie that leaves a bit to the imagination. It masks imperfections with its print and is comfortable to wear. I would totally suggest it to friends!
Sexy fit and design, silky fabric, works with many body types, sexy print, neutral colors.
None!
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Blue royale chemise and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Blue royale chemise and thong

BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
Electric
I had low expectations for this but it brought me royal happiness. My partner could have easily drooled after seeing me in this hot and sexy outfit. When paired up with some tights and sexy heels, I felt like a temptress. It was honestly very beautiful.
Stretchy, comfortable , easy to put on.
Hides no body flaws.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Blue Persuasion - ( 1X/2X )
This is something that I'm glad to have in my lingerie assortment. I love the style and comfort of this chemise and thong. It's different and it stands out. The color can't be beat because it is my favorite and my guy's favorite color. You don't often find blue pieces that look this nice so I had to jump on it!
Comfortable, non itchy, My favorite color, BLUE!
Small breast cups
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
My breasts bust outta this royal blue number, but with a little imagination, it works for me.
This piece is so comfortable, it can be worn around the house or if you dare with a pair of jeans or a short black skirt for a night out on the town. It is everything I thought it would be and even though I did not care for the thong it is still a good quality so for those of you that do thongs you will like it. I give this piece high recommendations.
love the royal blue/black combo snug fit
not enough room for 3x/4x boobs
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
Blue royale chemise
I would recommend this to a friend. It was my favorite piece of lingerie for a while. Most of the time it didn't stay on long, but when I did leave it on during sex, it was easy to move it. Overall, a good buy for the price.
Fit well Color is beautiful Price
No hose with it Doesn't hide much
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
If the sight of the blue chemise fills you with joy. (XL)
This product would've been a strong four stars if it hadn't been for the quality defect in my particular garment. Overall, I still really like it. This is, in part, due to the fact that my husband likes it, and men seem to lack the ability to count grommets (and care about their asymmetry) when they're about to get sex (go figure). Since this piece doesn't hide ANY flaws below the bust, it will probably be a thin-day-only piece.
Great color, Hugs curves (not always good), Underwire, Detachable garters, Thong, Easy to put on
Defect (in mine), Itchy material in front panel, Won't hide any flaws, Only comes in S and XL
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Pleather dress reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Pleather dress

Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
If you are looking for a sexy dress to wear both in the bedroom and out in public for fun events and clubbing, this dress offers you the best of both worlds.
Sexy, fun, holds up after many uses, easy to care for and store, very discreet
High cost, must be hand-washed, garters are not removable or adjustable
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Red midnight mistress chemise reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Red midnight mistress chemise

*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Lady In Red
While this wasn't my favorite piece it got my partner going, it will be pulled from the lingerie stash from time to time. If you are looking for red lingerie that is comfy I would look into this if you don't have issues with it pulling out your problem areas.
Several Sizes Available Removable Garters/Shoulder Straps Underwire
Lines that run over the front Hand wash for those who actually hand wash
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Red Blazing Hotness
If you love to tease your partner with little lingerie shows then the Red Mistress Midnight Chemise is just what you've been looking for. It'll flaunt all your curves and give your partner enticing peaks at all those erotic places on your body. It's a real show stopper.
Very sexy, bright color, beautiful lace
Itchy
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Great Red Chemise
Overall, this piece of lightweight lingerie is great. Its very comfortable, form fitting, and blends well with other pieces like red gloves or leggings. The stockings would have been better to include in the package than the panties, but they are cheap enough to buy along with them. Overall, it was a great buy.
Removable straps and garters, one size fits most, form fitting, comfortable
Annoying tags, no leggings, cheap panties
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Alas, Cupid Has Struck Me! (1X/2X)
I'm pulling out Cupid's arrow as I type. I fell in love with the Red midnight mistress chemise from DreamGirl. I never thought that I'd love something with the color red in it as much as I do this lingerie. I definitely feel like a hot little sex kitten while I'm wearing this set. It fits so perfect! It doesn't have any major flaws and my breasts fit perfectly! Okay, since I got that off my chest, literally; It's time to talk about this wonderful garment. This is perfect for Valentine's Day!
-Fit's perfect -Will fit many sizes -Any gender can wear this and be comfortable -Lightweight
-Thong was a little saggy
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Couture chemise reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Couture chemise

Crystal from Tidbits of Experience
useful
Crystal from Tidbits of Experience
Men Love the Unexpected
The back view gives your significant other a great surprise that they don't expect from looking at you from the front view. It looks wonderful on the model, and had I got a size that fit me the same way, I feel confident this would have been a winner outfit for us to use on a regular bases.
The material is wonderful. The concept of the outfit is great.
I should have gotten a bigger size judging by the way mine fit me.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Peek-a-boo Booty!
The Couture Chemise definitely adds a sexy surprise for your partner!! With a peek a boo booty panel made of soft stretchy lace, someone will definitely be looking at the rear view--and I am not talking about the mirror in your car either! Feel sexy, elegant and very feminine in this gorgeous chemise.....
Well made. Elegant & sexy. Fits larger breast sizes.
G-string. Shoulder straps can slip.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
Who knew I was this sexy?
This is perfect for everyone. It is sexy and modest at the same time. For me, it highlights my "assets" while covering what I am self conscious about (tummy/middle torso). It is low maintanence and well made. It should be around to turn on your partner for quite some time!!
gorgeous, well made, comfortable, sexy, good breast support
runs very small so a size 3X is more like an XL, does not specify fabric or washing instructions
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
My slashed heart reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

My slashed heart

Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
I am in love with this chemise! Not only is it sultry and sexy it also has a little touch of "girlyness" to it, too
Hot, fun design
None
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
Secret passion reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Secret passion

lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Sexy, but not for the Big Breasted
This red and black lace chemise from Dreamgirls is sexy and sleek, but only if you're on the smaller side. If you're curvy or have large breasts, this does not offer support. I do wear it often, due to its comfort, but I would suggest to order a size up if you decide to try it out.
Cute, Comfortable, Holds up to machine washing
No breast support, Runs small, Shoulder straps slip
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
Our Passion For This Chemise Is No Secret
We love this item, the bright red color is just in time for Valentine's Day. The material is nice and soft and it even has a fancy lace overlay. It fit well for the size, and the only problem we have with it is the thong.
Great Red Color, Soft lace, Fits Well
Thong Doesn't Have Overlay And Is Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Short Chemise
The Secret Passion outfit by DreamGirl is gorgeous. I love the floral pattern on the lace and the vibrant red colour. The only real problem that I had with the outfit is that the length of the chemise is a bit short. I'm 5'6" in height and the back of the chemise didn't fully cover my bum. This will be a problem for those who are my height or taller. It's comfortable and pretty, but just needs a bit more length.
Pretty, comfortable, hook and eye closure, adjustable straps, good quality, variety in sizes.
Short, material at front of thong is quite narrow.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
Where Do My Boobs Go?
The Secret Passion chemise by DreamGirl failed to meet my expectations. Unfortunately it was shorter on the thighs than I thought it would be, and the bust area was hilariously too small. This is certainly not big-bust friendly.
-Elegant and Sexy -lace design detail is flawless
-Insufficient area for large breasts
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
Wetlook dress with hook and eye front reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook dress with hook and eye front

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The wetlook dress by Coquette is a dress to make you feel dangerous! I feel like a bad girl every time that I wear the dress. My partner knows that it's time for some spanking and paddles, when I get this dress out. I haven't worn it out in public yet, but I'm thinking of an idea for a costume to wear, with the dress. I really like that it's not itchy and uncomfortable. The wetlook dress would be great for both genders, and any age range.
-Comfortable. -Hugs Curves. -Sexy.
-Neckline sits a little high on my chest.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Wetlook dress with hook and eye front is an edgy design that can easily fit into and fetish role playing. It's true to size with decent quality! The were a few issues like the straps needing some stitching and the length of the back. Sadly, there aren't more plus sizes for everyone to enjoy it, but it's available in sizes S-1x/2x!
Edgy design, fetish style, true to size, and decent quality.
Straps need stitching, more plus sizes, and the back is short.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Naughty people chemise reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people chemise

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Something For Everyone
Every time I think I've taken notice of every character on this chemise, I find a new one. It cheers me up, and I've received compliments from anyone who has seen it. I'd love a more supportive strap and possibly some breast support, and then I would give this item 5 stars. As is, I'd still recommend it!
Hilarious Soft Did I Say Hilarious?
No Breast Support Straps Are Delicate Hand Wash Only
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
TxMommysSavings
useful
TxMommysSavings
Super Comfy, Super Sexy, Super Silly
The Naughty People Chemise is my favorite clothing purchase I've made. The naked cartoon characters alone are enough to make it worth the money. It's extremely soft to sleep in because it's made of cotton. Fits true to size. Isn't see through. Con: the likelihood of the adjustable straps breaking after some time of wearing. Telling my friends that I sleep in something soft and sexy with a naked zombie penis and saggy grandma boobs and seeing their reaction is more than worth it.
Easy wash, super soft, fits great, and sure to get a laugh
Straps are made of a ribbon material that most likely won't last forever.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Naughty People Playing on Me!
This is appropriate to wear around the house where other people can see you. The pattern is fun but it is a little more form fitting than I care for it to be. I would suggest to order up a size if you have any "bubbles" or the dreaded belly pouch. It stands up to the husband doing the wash.
Fits well but not loose Great construction Fun Pattern
Ribbon straps don't like to stay up
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Weens, Peens, Boobs and Bushes
The Naughty People chemise is another item that speaks to the consistent, great quality of Coquette products. This chemise is cute, comfortable, easy to care for and is guaranteed to make just about anyone giggle. It can be worn out as a long tank top, or to bed as a nightie. It is affordable and simply put, you just can't go wrong with this one.
Comfortable, true to size, cute, versatile
Straps hard to keep in place
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Fishie Princess
useful
Fishie Princess
This Naughty Chemise is very nice!
This is a cute, comfy little chemise that makes wonderful pjs - sexy but not revealing or stiff, and long enough to cover your bum. The print is interesting and diverse, and while the little people are certainly naked there are no sex acts depicted in the pattern. Definitely worth the $25!
cute print comfy fabric
no breast support clings to chubby parts
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Amusingly Naughty Chemise
Coquette made a very cute piece with this, but be careful with the sizing! Plus size ladies may find this too tight to be comfortable, and to get much use out of it. If your weight is better distributed than mine, and if your tummy isn't the biggest part of you, you may find this to be great sleepwear!
- Cute Design - Not Irritating
- Sizing Problem - Some loose Seams
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I see naked people!
Over all this is a cute chemise, and I could not find anything wrong with it. It wont get worn as often as I would like it to, but that's the price you pay when you have little ones in the house.
cute, price is not too bad
none I can think of.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Eliza
extremely useful
Eliza
Cutest Naughties PJs Ever
This chemise can only be described as adorably naughty in the best way. It's a fun novelty piece as well as a super comfy night shirt. I hate leaving you with no "Cons" because I'm typically not an overly optimistic person, but I really couldn't find anything wrong with this chemise!
Cute, funny, and comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Oh, You Naughty People!
This chemise is pretty cute and amusing. The fabric used to make it feels very soft against skin. It's pretty close to the feel of a stretchy t-shirt. The chemise itself is pretty well made with excellent seams and stitching. Unfortunately the straps are kind of cheap and do not stay tightened. Mine are also starting to unravel a bit. The chemise also fits a bit too tightly for me to be comfortable sleeping in it.
cute, chemise is well made, comfortable fabric
cheap straps, fits too tight to be comfortable to sleep in
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
Playfully Fun Chemise Is A Homerun!
The only thing I would change about this would be to add a shelf bra for support and maybe change the material of the straps. The ribbon looks really cute, but I'm not sure how they will withstand the test of time. Despite these shortcomings, this chemise has a hysterical design, is super comfy, and really affordable. I'd buy it again. Sizing chart for the Coquette line is pretty accurate but with this material, you have a lot of 'give' and you almost can't go wrong size wise.
comfortable, variety of sizes, cute design,
ribbon like straps, no built in bust support
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
subhny
useful
subhny
Funny and cute
This chemise is a great addition to any kinksters wardrobe. It is funny and cute and sexy all in one. You cant go wrong with this.
Comfort, and machine washable.
Straps too delicate and thin.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Fun nightgown
The Naughty People Chemise is a very cute, light weight way to sex up a nightgown in a fun and funny way.
cute, fits well
runs a bit small
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Sizes large and XL) Naughty People Chemise: Two Reviews in One
This chemise will bring a smile to your face, both for the wickedly cute design, and for the incredible level of comfort you will feel while wearing it. You will want to wear it to bed, and to keep wearing it the next day.
Very stretchy, Comfortable, Amusing, Great conversation piece
Ribbon straps will fray, Faint smell before washing
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Lets be naughty please!
The print is hilarious, and reminds me of a South Park type of cartoon stick figures. This chemise is sexy, yet super comfortable. It's my favorite item to wear to bed, and isn't too revealing to wear in front of company. The print of this chemise is a conversation starter, and will sure get your family and friends talking! Thank you Coquette for another top quality product!
Sexy, comfortable, good for every day wear, fun print.
Can shrink if accidentally placed in the dryer.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
All Those Naughty Peeps!
The Naughty people Chemise might lack in sex appeal, but it makes up for it in comfort. This is by far one of the best lingerie pieces I own. If you want something you can be comfortable in and look great in, this chemise is it!
Comfortable, you can order down, stretchy material, cute design, and flattering.
Could have better straps.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(1x/2x) Naughty People Have More Fun
This chemise makes you do what I think its created to do - make you smile and make you feel comfortable. Its wonderful to wear around the house (if you don't have children who would ask about the photos). I highly recommend it to plus size women who want something comfortable and fun to wear.
Adorable pattern on fabric Very comfortable fabric
Ribbon straps are a bit too narrow and uncomfortable No breast support
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Omg So Comfy!
The naughty little people on this naughty chemise are sure to have you chuckling for a while. And once that novelty has worn off, you're left with a very comfortable night shirt that you can also wear out in public, assuming you don't mind people seeing "obscene" illustrations on your clothing.
Comfortable, Functional, Hilariously naughty
Straps loosen themselves over time, Tag is a bit itchy
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Wanna Touch My Naughty Bits?
Everyone should have at least one of these in their nightwear draw; or to even just wear around the house on a lazy day in. If only they made regular daily clothes feel this ridiculously comfortable! Although it clings and shows up every curve imaginable, one can't help but feel amazingly sexy.
~ So comfy, it feels like a second skin ~ Extremely stretchy ~ Fun naughty images
~ No anti-fray glue on the raw ribbon ends
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
SparklingReviews
extremely useful
SparklingReviews
Naughty little naked people!
This is such an adorable chemise. Who wouldn't want to wear little naked people? It is easy to wash and dry. It also makes a fantastic gift! This is by far one of my favorite pieces that I own and I can wear it around other people because it isn't see thru and hits low enough on the leg that I am not showing my goodies to the world.
Cotton Fabric, Cute figurines, great gift, easy to clean!
None
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Look at my cute chemise with naughty people on it.
The naughty chemise by coquette is a delightful gag gift, or something soft to sleep in. You can machine was it with like colors. It comes with a cute hanger that you can reuse. The chemise is extremely stretchy and fits any body size. You can pair it up with the matching undies, or something else. I love this chemise and highly recommend it to all women.
Extended sizes,Soft,Strechy,Can be machine washed, funny cartoon figures
Can be too form fitting for some.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Zombie Cock!
A flattering little number adorned with funny little guys and gals, showing what their momma's gave 'em. The breathable cotton/spandex material and flattering a-line cut make this a cute nighty to flounce around it, that is if you can stop laughing about the characters parading their goods all over it!
Soft and comfortable HILARIOUS Flattering cut
May shrink in the dryer Overtime the characters may fade
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
Black elegant dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black elegant dress

mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
I wouldn't recommend this dress if you're like me and want a dress that is casual for going to church in. If you want a fun, pretty, and cleavage showing dress to wear with your significant other out on dates or even at home, then this would be a perfect fit for you. It comes in the following sizes: Small, medium, large, and XL
Color. Style. Design. Fit.
Price is a little high. Too much cleavage with this dress.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
Holiday halter chemise reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday halter chemise

Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
Honestly if it were not for the seams being so itchy due to the sequins I would wear this pretty little thing more often. But it is a chore to not get uncomfortable and loosing the mood due to scratching and adjusting. The chemise fits extremely well however has no support for your boobs, had to add my own strapless bra to make me feel comfortable. Going to see if I can eventually adjust the seams to not be so itchy, not sure how.
Very pretty Nice sizing Stretchy materials
The sequins itch like crazy No support for breasts Hard to keep back sequin strap straight
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
I like this because you could wear it out on the town if you wanted. More than one use is always good. I would give this a 5 if the ruffle on the bottom where not there. I can handle the no underwire I don't need it. I can even take the band off the back if I want to. Really I think if they did the things I suggest more women could wear this and would wear this.
Cute slimming and any body type could wear this I think.
No underwire so a limited number of people can wear this.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Bullet proof triangle cup babydoll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Bullet proof triangle cup babydoll

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Basic Training
This piece can be worn alone or with a bra for the bedroom or over a tank top for out of the house. Either way it is adorable. The bullet details between the cups are made from metal not cheap plastic which I really appreciate. The elastic is a bit scratchy, but not unbearable. Overall, I am so happy with this even if it doesn't quite contain my 42DDDs.
Cute! Metal details Adjustable straps
DDD cup can't wear this without a bra Elastic edges are a bit scratchy
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
SavingMyself
extremely useful
SavingMyself
Bullet Proof Babydoll is Worth the Money
I'm a bigger woman, but this fit me perfectly. My husband loved it on me. The only real complaints I have is the fact that it was slightly difficult to get all the different pieces of fabric to go where they belong. I wasn't the biggest fan of the lack of breast support either, but because of the design of this garment and the lack of any sort of underwire, that was expected.
Fits well Doesn't get in the way during sex Fabric is very soft Flattering on most figures
Straps slightly itchy No breast support Slightly difficult to get arranged properly
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
geliebt
useful
geliebt
(Medium) Cute enough, but too small for me, and not stretchy!
While this set is adorable and I really wanted to love it, I simply can't wear it! There is almost no stretch at all in any of the bands (around the hips, shoulder straps, etc.) and it is terribly uncomfortable. I just can't recommend this.
Cute Comes as pictured Mesh looks and feels nice
Too small NO stretch on any of the bands
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
jc123
extremely useful
jc123
Bullet Proof Babydoll is Worth a Shot
While we aren't normally rednecks, my husband and I both think the camo look is sexy. The gauzy texture and appearance of this babydoll will flatter any figure, and this piece is surprisingly well-made for the price.
Texture of fabric is great True to size
G-string not proportioned well
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
White gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

White gartered slip and thong

vulvalicious
extremely useful
vulvalicious
Soft and Sleek
This slip is easy to get into and out of and accentuates my curves making me look and feel sexy and confident. It's not for those with smaller boobs; my B cup barely filled out the material. The "eye lash" lace looks frayed to me, but these pieces can be trimmed off if you decide you don't like them. The material is stretchy and has alternating see through and satin-looking paneling that flatters the sensual, curvy female figure.
Sexy, soft, sleek, comfortable, easy to get on and off, removable garter straps, good color options
Not for those with smaller boobs, lace looks frayed, thong is more like cheap g-string
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
timelady
extremely useful
timelady
Slip Into This!
I can't decide if this chemise was flattering or not - it flattens the stomach but draws attention to the waist/hips. I liked the underwire cups but not the semi-sheer fabric on them. In white, it looks just too bridal for me to want to wear it often. If you're looking for a basic piece with some nice features and think the way it fits would flatter you, this should be a must-buy for you. I liked it, I just would have liked it more in another color (and with better matching underwear).
Lovely material Underwire support Hook closure is sexy
Paneling of fabric draws attention to waist/hips Lace looks frayed Hated the thong/g-string
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
snowdazed69
useful
snowdazed69
Snow White never looked so good.
This lingerie fit my body perfectly and highlighted my attributes (it made my butt look big). This is because the lingerie squeezes around your torso, hips, and upper legs but the stretchy satin material allows the lingerie to slip right over your head and shoulders. This piece is very versatile and would make the perfect present for a wide range of individuals. I felt comfortable wearing it, it made me feel confident and sexy, and I look forward to wearing it again.
Comfortable Easy to get on and off Fits well
Too many fish eye hooks
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Enchanted forest open-back chemise reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Enchanted forest open-back chemise

carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
Walk in the Enchanted Forest
This piece is awesome despite my disappointment with the thong that came with it. The green is so pretty and the lace up ribbons and black mesh make it sexy.
-sexy and beautiful -true to size -good quality
-thong not that nice
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
If Loving You is Wrong - I Don't Want to be Right
I love this chemise. The quality is excellent. The fabric is high quality and comfortable enough to wear to sleep in after play time is over. The design is very slimming. The drop waist and added ribbon detail in the back are great. The thong would be the greatest drawback. However, it is such a great piece to add to your collection that I would not let it stop you from purchasing this.
Great quality Comfortable Slimming design
Thong is basic Large care tags Basic packaging
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Finally! Green is Sexy!
Green is sexy. And it's about time. The Enchanted Forest Chemise is a lovely addition to any girl's lingerie collection. It's flattering, nicely made, and is sure to please a partner.
Green! Pretty Comfy
Might not work for everyone
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
Oddly, I Actually Feel Enchanted in This...
This stunning set by Escante fits great, actually offers breast support and will look hot on thin, curvy, tall or short people. It's design is gorgeous and this is one set that I am glad that I did not pass up. It is stretchy and forgiving too so if you gain a little weight that is okay since this set can accommodate that. Plus it is one of the sexiest sets I own! I love this and desperately wish that it came in other colors too!
Great Quality Comfortable SEXY! Sizing is correct Adjustable, and did I mention sexy?
Huge tag, but it can be cut out easily.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Lattice chemise, thong and toy reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Lattice chemise, thong and toy

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
It is one size fits most. As a large, I can say that it definitely fits me and makes me feel super sexy. It's definitely worth buying; both myself and my boyfriend found it super hot. Plus, it comes with a bonus vibrator that works well on my clitoris; so I can have some fun when he isn't around.
The studded collar and BDSM cage look really sold me on this piece. Plus the vibrator rocks.
I wasn't as keen on the matching thong which I found a bit snug.
Red lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace babydoll and g-string

Nichol Oliver
extremely useful
Nichol Oliver
Nothing holiday about it, but it is STUNNING!
Even though there is nothing holiday about this holiday baby-doll and g-string, it's still stunning. The lace is very soft and comfortable. With this baby-doll being able to be adjusted just like a normal bra, it can easily be worn by all body types and bustier ladies.
-beautiful lace detail -wired cups for support -came with a nice hanger -comfortable lace
-needs a better variety of colors -comes with a g-string
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
CB47
useful
CB47
Comfortable & Cute, Then the Underwire Poked Through
For the price, this set is great. The material is comfortable. The G-string can be worn on a daily basis. I find the color to be very sexy. I just wish it had a bit more support and that the underwire didn't start poking through.
Comfortable; G-string is sexy; Great color
Underwire started poking through; Slight difficulty putting it on
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
panthercat23
somewhat useful
panthercat23
Flirty Red babydoll
This piece is not that expensive and is a wonderful idea for some holiday fun. Just be careful about the size you buy. Buy up a size and you should be good. If you are on the bottom of the XL scale, don't expect this to fit well.
Price
Fit
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This One Fits and Looks Great!
This one is sexy and feels great. There are no flaws and I love the way that it fits me.
Comfy Soft Breast support Hides "bubbles"
Just the Tag that is removeable Plastic slides
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Sexy if your boobs fit!
Coquette's red Holiday babydoll and g-string is a cute set that unfortunately didn't work so well for me. It is well-made, comfortable and feminine, but did not fit me right in the bust. However, this does not stop me from recommending this beautiful garment.
Soft, gorgeous, adjustable straps/bra closure, inexpensive
Lack of breast support, may not fit all cup sizes
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Luscious babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Luscious babydoll

Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Overall, this is definitely a good buy if you're looking for something to accentuate your figure, big or small. I absolutely love it and for the price, I definitely recommend it to anyone looking to spice up their night while looking fabulously sexy.
Loose fitting, the babydoll ties up to fit your curves, true to sizing
None
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2013
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
Its very sexy and naughty looking. Just pair it up with some high heels,and use a flogger some hand cuffs and you are good to go. I didn't like it at first but when I put it on, I just felt sexy. I bet you would too.
Very sexy Love the Details Great material Stretchy
The ties comes out of the holes and are kind of hard to put back in, Boobs might slide out B
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Pleasure pet reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure pet

Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
This is a great bedroom peice for married couples looking to have a little fun. It fits well, is super comfortable and has all the sexy features one could want, like easy removal!
Soft, comfortable, sexy
None
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
Red lace babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace babydoll and thong

xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
Beautiful, flowing and super comfortable, this baby-doll has a lot to offer the person who is wearing it. Even though these ruffles hide most imperfections and make any female feel sexy, they also make you look larger then normal. These ruffles were most likely meant to add curves and definition to small, petite women with no curves. With no underwire to support larger busted women, this baby-doll was meant for the petite.
-Soft -Comfortable -Adjustable straps
-Comes in only one color. -No underwire for bigger busted girls.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Red Lace Babydoll and Thong by DreamGirl is a cute outfit. I've got a round belly and the layers to the outfit hide it nicely. The outfit is comfortable for the most part. The part of the babydoll that I found slightly bothersome against my skin was the cups. The lace material and seam line that runs vertically down the cups can irritate sensitive nipples after awhile. I'll wear this outfit again but just not for extended periods of time.
Cute, stretchy, inexpensive, adjustable width with hook and eye closures, hides my round belly.
Lace and seam on cups may be irritating for those with sensitive nipples, no larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013