• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 286
Sheer lace top stockings with garterbelt reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace top stockings with garterbelt

Lady Bear
extremely useful
Lady Bear
If you are looking for the convenience of a garterbelt and stockings but you don't want the hassle of clips these will be great for you. These stockings can be used in the bedroom or the office. They are soft, comfortable and light weight. For me these are a nice basic item to add to my collection.
Convenient Elegant Versatile Soft
Too delicate Tricky to put on
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Cheeky boy short pantyhose reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky boy short pantyhose

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I'm not really sure what to make of these pantyhose. On one hand, I love the boy short top. It's comfortable, stretchy, and flattering. On the other hand, the diamond net stockings are extremely itchy and unflattering to my legs. I think $16.99 is a bit expensive for these stockings.
boy short top is comfortable, stretchy
diamond net is itchy, unflattering to un-toned legs, expensive
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Large diamond net pantyhose reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Large diamond net pantyhose

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
These pantyhose are fun, playful and far from your basic, ordinary hose. Even though they take forever to put on and are lacking some very important pieces in hosiery it is also what makes them like no others. Being versitile they can be worn with an outfit or alone in the bedroom to help seduce your partner. I'm going to give Baci 4 stars for these...I thought about giving them 5 but after my little "mishap" I can't help but think on how if there was a pantyliner it wouldn't of happened!
unique, soft, can be worn during sex
no pantyliner, no toe reinforcements, time consuming
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Slash legging reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Slash legging

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Slash leggings are a functional piece for anyone to add to their lingerie collections. They can be paired with just about anythings guided you have the right color. The design of them in unique and very fashionable. The will fit a wide range of sizes, but sadly they don't have plus size. Overall these are worthy of four stars.
Functional, paired with just about anything, unique design, and will fit a wide range of sizes.
Not available in plus size, will rip eventually, and the more stretching the more sheer.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
AvaLaRoux
extremely useful
AvaLaRoux
I really feel like these are so cute and so comfy and would be perfect if they were completely opaque and came in different sizes instead of just a one size fits most option. I really do love these though.
Cute Comfy
The ham effect Sort of see through
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Red garter belt reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Red garter belt

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This garter belt is a great buy if you don't mind the cheap garter clasps. With a wide belt, adjustable garter straps, and stretchy floral lace material, this set is sure to flatter most anybody. Another plus? Wearing it feels like I'm wearing nothing at all, yet it still manages to keep my stockings up.
Stretchy, Wide belt helps to hide flaws, Adjustable garter straps
Plastic garters feel cheap
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Sheer nylon petticoat reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer nylon petticoat

12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This polyester/nylon petticoat by Coquette is a wonderfully dramatic piece of lingerie that fits many waistlines and can be worn in many versatile ways. The only downside is that being a one size fits all piece means it won't fit on all figures.
Gorgeous, inexpensive, can be worn in many different situations
Won't fit all figures
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is a cute petticoat that you can use under a short dress or skirt to add volume outside of the house, or you can wear it in the bedroom. It has two layers of netting and is so cute on. I love mine, and I'm surprised at the high quality, especially for the low price.
Comfortable, Fits a variety of women.
Only comes in one size, may snag on garter belt snaps.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Black heart pasties reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black heart pasties

geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Decent, if they fit!
Overall, I like these well enough and don't regret buying a set to try out, but wouldn't purchase another set. They are just too small for me, too unweildy to put on nicely, and generally not what I'm looking for in a pair of pasties. If your nipples are much smaller than 2" in diameter, and your breast tissue (if you have breasts!) is quite firm, then these should work well for you! Otherwise, you may encounter some of the same problems as me.
Cute Easy to remove Stay on a long time
Tough to apply Too small for me
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Beautiful Black
The Black Heart Pasties by Bristols 6 are fantastic. The kit includes two pairs of pasties (one lace set and one solid coloured set), 2 mini pasties to do a patch test, nipple pads, and an excellent direction manual. The price for these are excellent as well. I've tried a few different pasties and these are by far my favourite.
inexpensive, sexy, includes nipple pads, minis for patch testing, strong adhesive, comfortable.
does show a bit of a nipple outline if your nipples are erect beneath a thin shirt.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
PeachieClean
extremely useful
PeachieClean
Insert Witty Title Here
I love these pasties. They are my first pasties, but I think they are pretty and they last through anything I'd imagine I'd do with them on. I'm really glad I got these, even if my boyfriend isn't a fan.
strong adhesive, adhesive is water soluble, variety, pretty
limited use, expensive if worn often
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
Love the Black Heart Pasties!
The Black Heart pasties are super cute, and are a great addition to anything skimpy, or as a super skimpy lingerie piece! The stick for hours, and can't be seen under tight fabrics. They include multiple pieces so you can mix and match and have fun with it!
stick well, can't be seen under fabrics, multiple pieces
one time use
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Wear What You Like, Without Showing More Than You Want
Bristols6, where have you been all my life? The pasties made by this company are amazing. They are comfortable, versatile, elegant, and incredibly sexy. Even when my partner doesn't yet know I am wearing them, they boost confidence in such a simply way. They stick well, but don't pull the skin painfully, and mold easily to any shape.
Sexy, Flexible, Versatile, Long wear time, Mold around piercings, Fit many nipple sizes
Not designed to be used more than once
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Pretty Pasties
These are cute pasties to wear under that fishnet outfit, slinky black dress or just with a g-string to entice your lover. The adhesive works all day or night without fear of slipping and coming off.
Strong adhesive, looks nice with an outfit or without.
Be sure to put on protective pads first.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Off centered hearts
Black Heart Pasties is a very sexy way to help prevent nipple slip when you want to wear something low cut or reveling. They are very comfortable to wear, but it's hard to get them on perfectly straight.
sticks well, sexy
hard to get straight
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Black Hearts
These simple to use pasties are perfect for under your skimpiest string bikinis and most daring dresses, no need for a bra with these, you don't have to worry about wardrobe malfunctions and far sexier than any of the other basic nipple covers on the market these really are a winner every time. They stay on through swimming, naughtiness, and anything else you can think of. Awesome.
Easy to use, the ultimate in wardrobe malfunction protection, cute, sexy, waterproof
slightly expensive, adhesive doesn't taste good
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
Black garter belt reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Black garter belt

sexy19364
somewhat useful
sexy19364
With a wide belt and sturdy clips, this garter belt is comfy and durable. No chance of slipping, rolling, or bunching. Party on!
Easy to attach clips and easy to adjust straps
Some instructions on how to work the clips
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
12345678
useful
12345678
If you're taller than 5'5" and need a garter belt, this may be the perfect choice for you. For a shorter woman, you may find this doesn't hold up your stockings. If the length works for you, you'll also enjoy the pretty lace, sturdy clips and versatility of this garter belt from Fantasy Lingerie.
Stays on waist without rolling, looks very pretty
Length on straps is a problem for shorter women, and it would be helpful to have six clips
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Black fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Black fishnet pantyhose

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
These fishnets are unfortunately very disappointing to me. The leg portion, made of fishnet, fits perfectly on me and offers enough support to really flatter my legs. I think the fishnet should fit quite a few sizes. Unfortunately, the boy short the fishnet is attached to is very small. I was really hoping these would work out perfectly for me since they're so cute.
Fishnet is soft and stretchy
Tiny boy short, won't fit many people
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Thigh high stockings with back seam reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Thigh high stockings with back seam

SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
These may be a risk you decide you either want to take or avoid. While these stockings are incredibly cute and comfortable, they have a small fit and poor construction to them. If you are of a smaller size, they might work for you but any plus-sizes may want to look elsewhere for a nice pair of stockings.
* Adorable. * Soft and comfy.
* Poor construction. * Not plus-size friendly.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Croquette really knows its lingerie, and it shows in their design. These leggings are well crafted for such a reasonable price and they do not disappoint. They fit most, they look great especially in some nice red or black shoes, and they stay in place with the rubber lining the inside of the nylon. I did not find a single problem with this product and I will definitely keep an eye out for more products from Croquette because this one did not disappoint.
Holds in place well, feels great, looks great, fits most, excellent price
none
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Ruffle boy short red reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle boy short red

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Ruffle Boy Shorts by DreamGirl are really adorable. I love everything about them except one thing... the length of the open crotch slit. This slit is so long that half of my bum has the open concept as well. I was considering getting a few other pairs in different colours before trying them on but since wearing them, I've changed my mind. These panties will work for some people, but not me.
inexpensive, stretchy, cute, comfortable, variety of sizes and colours, open crotch.
The length of the open crotch slit is too lengthy for me.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Sheer thigh high stay up stockings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer thigh high stay up stockings

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Sheer Thigh High Stay Up Stockings by Coquette are really nice! The silicone bands at the top of the stocking hold them up well. My thick thighs did experience a bit of muffin top but I plan on wearing the stockings with a skirt so no one will see this. I wish all of my stockings had silicone bands like these ones do!
inexpensive, comfortable, stretchy, 3 silicone bands to hold stockings up, silicone grips well.
toe area not reinforced, no larger sizes available, only available in white.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Bow lace suspender pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Bow lace suspender pantyhose

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I spent months lusting after these, and I was so excited to finally get them in my hands... but unfortunately, I was truly disappointed. These stockings are sexy, but they seam and holes are so uncomfortable on me that I just don't feel sexy. Maybe they'll work better for someone with a different body type, but I really think that these have some serious design flaws.
Cute, Crotchless
Uncomfortable seam, Large holes make these difficult to wear out
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
voenne
extremely useful
voenne
These pantyhose have a beautiful pattern and will be a sexy addition to anyone's lingerie collection. The stretchiness will accommodate many sizes and shapes, but I would recommend them more to those more full figured or on the taller side. They can be worn during intercourse because it is crotchless, or you can wear it under mid-thigh or lower seamed garments for everyday wear.
Comfortable Beautiful design Stretchy
Loose if you are on the smaller side Wonky backseam
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Control top diamond net pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Control top diamond net pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Control Top Diamond Net Pantyhose by Baci are lovely. The pantyhose don't fit me as nicely but that's because I'm a size XL trying to fit into a OSFM. I'm able to wear them but the netting is a bit tight at the top of my thighs. The netting pattern is nice, they're an excellent price, and the material is quite durable. I wish they had larger sizes to accommodate people like me.
inexpensive, comfortable, stretchy, netting design, control-top.
netting is a bit tight on my upper thighs.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Opaque thigh highs with back seam reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs with back seam

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Great for wear with an all black outfit as the silver back seams are delicate but manage to stand out.
Fine detail of the silver dotted back seam, can stay up without a garter.
Not as Opaque as I would have expected, crooked bows!
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Industrial net garter belt with thigh highs reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net garter belt with thigh highs

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is a very sexy and comfortable set. It fits a very wide range of sizes and heights. The large can be worn by a smaller plus size and it works for taller frames as well. This set has lasted over a year which I feel is great for the price.
Comfortable Able to use stockings and belt separately
The unfinished edge on the top of the stockings causes them to sag.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Lace top thigh high reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top thigh high

Internet Brat
extremely useful
Internet Brat
Sexy and elegant; for the bedroom and beyond
I really have nothing bad to say about these thigh highs, I am very pleased with them and you will be too.
Comfortable Good price Great quality Very sexy Versatile They actually fit most
Not one
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Legs be friends...
I simply can't say it enough, how much I have enjoyed wearing these. They are soft to my skin and hands. I haven't gotten any runs even though I normally get runs the first time that I wear any kind of hose. I have worn these at least 4 times and they still look as good as new. I am very impressed with Leg Avenue.
great price, easy to care for, goes with a lot of outfits, not itchy
must have garter to keep them up
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Loosey Goosey!
I won't buy stockings similar to this from Eden Fantasys again because I will never know if they will fit properly or not.
Doesn't fit, loose fitting.
Cute, pink.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Sexy lace top thigh highs.
Want to have sexy and touchable legs? Do you want to be able to wear one kind of stocking for both work and play? These lace top thigh high stockings make a great choice.
Sexy black thigh highs
hard time staying up need garter belt.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
Bullfanch
useful
Bullfanch
Durable Stockings at an INCREDIBLE Price!
It's hard to beat the price, and these stockings have held up pretty well to my scraggly nails, playful cats and generally rough use.
easy to re-use difficult to snag simple
may become stretched out after several wears pretty much require a garter belt
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A Wonderful Change Of Heart
These thigh highs are really best worn with a garter belt. They will stay up on their own if you're not doing much moving, but if you're planning on being any kind of active I'd make sure you have something else to keep them up. They're comfortable enough to wear for hours at a time, and cheap enough to replace every time you destroy them.
Comfortable for longer wearing, Don't dig in
Don't stay up on their own very well, Aren't going to be around a long time
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
Lace: Mmmm...Yummy!
These thigh highs are definitely worth the five dollars! Being cute and comfortable is what definitely makes these a plus. Any woman wearing these will feel sexy.
Lace, Not expensive, Comfortable
One size does not fit all most likely.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I Used to Eat Crayons...Only the Hot Pink Ones
Joseph wants his technicolor dream coat back! The color of these thigh highs is totally not represented in the photo. The color is florescent pink and super bright. The shape of these is decent and the thigh band keeps them up. The material is super thin though so these are excellent for a special occasions but not long time use.
Lace band, works best for shapely thighs.
Super thin material, runs easily, could blind you.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2010
Coraline
useful
Coraline
Ooh La La! Lace Top Thigh Highs!
These stockings are extremely comfortable and i used them a lot, and for 5 dollars they are well worth it.
Cheap, make legs look awesome, used a lot, comfortable.
Rip, need special care when being washed, need to buy garters too.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Then again, maybe not...
If you only enjoy wearing thigh high stockings during sex, then these are for you. On the other hand, if you like wearing them out and about, you probably shouldn't bother unless you pair these with a garter belt, because they have a tendency to fall down.
They're hot pink, they feel very nice to the touch.
Fall down too easily, don't appear to be made all that well, they also stretch out too easily,
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2010
Kaijah
useful
Kaijah
Elegant Lace
These nylons are beautiful on the leg, soft, comfortable, and can last through some pretty rough and tumble wear. For only 5 dollars a pair, they cannot be beaten.
Soft nylon, lace detail, inexpensive, comes in other shades.
Sometimes has slight fraying, standard "one size" that might not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2009
Fishnet stockings with corset lace top plus size reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with corset lace top plus size

Internet Brat
extremely useful
Internet Brat
Love these fishnets!
I would buy these again, in every color even. The one sizing issue isn't enough to deter me from purchasing these stockings again. They look so sexy and the price is very affordable.
Look great Good quality
Small for queen size
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Fishnet Corset Stockings
These are great to wear with lingerie or out on the town. The corset pattern on the top is very sexy, and as long as you have garters handy, you don't have to worry too much about them scooting down your legs. They're inexpensive and flirty. Why not try them out yourself!
Cute, Comfortable
May slide down
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
Unnecessary details (Plus Size)
These are just your average fishnet lace top thigh highs, with a little extra ribbon decoration on the back of the thigh band. These must be worn with a garter belt to stay up. The ribbon "corset" bit is nice for adjusting the width of the thigh band, but doesn't doesn't look that great when you wear it- it causes the thigh band to bunch up.
Will actually fit plus-sized thighs, sexy, comfortable
Must be worn with a garterbelt, corset decoration bunched up when worn
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Lustful Dreams
extremely useful
Lustful Dreams
Sexy Stockings For Your Plus Size Girl
Finally a thigh high stocking a plus size woman can wear! Not only do these fit but they're incredibly sexy too. I would recommend these to anyone whose looking for plus size thigh high stockings.
Beautifully made. Can tighten or loosen to fit. Sized right.
Lace doesn't lay flat.
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Hey ma, how ya like me now?
I love these and I plan on ordering them in black. I love that they are made for plus sized women, and I can not wait for more like it. The back of the stockings are very sexy and go with just about anything you pair it up with. I only had two problems with the stocking, but they are not enough for me to not enjoy them. I'd highly recommend these to anyone who asks.
Price, for plus sized women, Can go with anything, Corset lacing,
Lace does lay flat, Toe isn't reinforced.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Lace top fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top fishnet thigh high

BethanyLynn
useful
BethanyLynn
These fishnets fit nice, are comfortable, and the lace detail gives a nice touch to making the fishnets look a little nicer.
Soft material lace detail
I don't really have any cons about these, except I lost one of mine :(
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Sheer front jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer front jacquard pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Sheer Front Jaquard Pantyhose by Baci have such a unique, wild design to them. It saddens me to say that the design just looks weird on my thick legs. The pantyhose fit me, but the design is so stretched that I feel it looks a bit odd. If I had thinner legs, I'd wear these every day!
stretchy, comfortable material, inexpensive, unique design.
design is not smooth looking when it is stretched, no larger sizes available.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
You wanna wear stockings but still maintain that tough-girl image? I know I do and that's why these wound up on my legs. I had high expectations and these only wanted to meet me at the half-way point. They're workable and they look nice, but they're certainly not perfect. The bold design is a little rough around the edges and you may look that way if you get a pair like I did that was slightly blotchy, but they're not trash-worthy. I'll sum this up with a 'meh . . .'
Unique design, boyshort top, reversible, will work with everyday ensembles
Pixelated design, cheap material, uneven sheerness
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012