Sort by
Total products: 277
Thigh high stockings with back seam reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Thigh high stockings with back seam

SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
These may be a risk you decide you either want to take or avoid. While these stockings are incredibly cute and comfortable, they have a small fit and poor construction to them. If you are of a smaller size, they might work for you but any plus-sizes may want to look elsewhere for a nice pair of stockings.
* Adorable. * Soft and comfy.
* Poor construction. * Not plus-size friendly.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Croquette really knows its lingerie, and it shows in their design. These leggings are well crafted for such a reasonable price and they do not disappoint. They fit most, they look great especially in some nice red or black shoes, and they stay in place with the rubber lining the inside of the nylon. I did not find a single problem with this product and I will definitely keep an eye out for more products from Croquette because this one did not disappoint.
Holds in place well, feels great, looks great, fits most, excellent price
none
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Ruffle boy short red reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle boy short red

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Ruffle Boy Shorts by DreamGirl are really adorable. I love everything about them except one thing... the length of the open crotch slit. This slit is so long that half of my bum has the open concept as well. I was considering getting a few other pairs in different colours before trying them on but since wearing them, I've changed my mind. These panties will work for some people, but not me.
inexpensive, stretchy, cute, comfortable, variety of sizes and colours, open crotch.
The length of the open crotch slit is too lengthy for me.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Sheer thigh high stay up stockings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer thigh high stay up stockings

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Sheer Thigh High Stay Up Stockings by Coquette are really nice! The silicone bands at the top of the stocking hold them up well. My thick thighs did experience a bit of muffin top but I plan on wearing the stockings with a skirt so no one will see this. I wish all of my stockings had silicone bands like these ones do!
inexpensive, comfortable, stretchy, 3 silicone bands to hold stockings up, silicone grips well.
toe area not reinforced, no larger sizes available, only available in white.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Bow lace suspender pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Bow lace suspender pantyhose

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I spent months lusting after these, and I was so excited to finally get them in my hands... but unfortunately, I was truly disappointed. These stockings are sexy, but they seam and holes are so uncomfortable on me that I just don't feel sexy. Maybe they'll work better for someone with a different body type, but I really think that these have some serious design flaws.
Cute, Crotchless
Uncomfortable seam, Large holes make these difficult to wear out
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
voenne
extremely useful
voenne
These pantyhose have a beautiful pattern and will be a sexy addition to anyone's lingerie collection. The stretchiness will accommodate many sizes and shapes, but I would recommend them more to those more full figured or on the taller side. They can be worn during intercourse because it is crotchless, or you can wear it under mid-thigh or lower seamed garments for everyday wear.
Comfortable Beautiful design Stretchy
Loose if you are on the smaller side Wonky backseam
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Control top diamond net pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Control top diamond net pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Control Top Diamond Net Pantyhose by Baci are lovely. The pantyhose don't fit me as nicely but that's because I'm a size XL trying to fit into a OSFM. I'm able to wear them but the netting is a bit tight at the top of my thighs. The netting pattern is nice, they're an excellent price, and the material is quite durable. I wish they had larger sizes to accommodate people like me.
inexpensive, comfortable, stretchy, netting design, control-top.
netting is a bit tight on my upper thighs.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Opaque thigh highs with back seam reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs with back seam

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Great for wear with an all black outfit as the silver back seams are delicate but manage to stand out.
Fine detail of the silver dotted back seam, can stay up without a garter.
Not as Opaque as I would have expected, crooked bows!
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Industrial net garter belt with thigh highs reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net garter belt with thigh highs

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is a very sexy and comfortable set. It fits a very wide range of sizes and heights. The large can be worn by a smaller plus size and it works for taller frames as well. This set has lasted over a year which I feel is great for the price.
Comfortable Able to use stockings and belt separately
The unfinished edge on the top of the stockings causes them to sag.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Lace top thigh high reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top thigh high

Goddess Airen
extremely useful
Goddess Airen
Sexy and elegant; for the bedroom and beyond
I really have nothing bad to say about these thigh highs, I am very pleased with them and you will be too.
Comfortable Good price Great quality Very sexy Versatile They actually fit most
Not one
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Legs be friends...
I simply can't say it enough, how much I have enjoyed wearing these. They are soft to my skin and hands. I haven't gotten any runs even though I normally get runs the first time that I wear any kind of hose. I have worn these at least 4 times and they still look as good as new. I am very impressed with Leg Avenue.
great price, easy to care for, goes with a lot of outfits, not itchy
must have garter to keep them up
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Loosey Goosey!
I won't buy stockings similar to this from Eden Fantasys again because I will never know if they will fit properly or not.
Doesn't fit, loose fitting.
Cute, pink.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Sexy lace top thigh highs.
Want to have sexy and touchable legs? Do you want to be able to wear one kind of stocking for both work and play? These lace top thigh high stockings make a great choice.
Sexy black thigh highs
hard time staying up need garter belt.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
Bullfanch
useful
Bullfanch
Durable Stockings at an INCREDIBLE Price!
It's hard to beat the price, and these stockings have held up pretty well to my scraggly nails, playful cats and generally rough use.
easy to re-use difficult to snag simple
may become stretched out after several wears pretty much require a garter belt
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A Wonderful Change Of Heart
These thigh highs are really best worn with a garter belt. They will stay up on their own if you're not doing much moving, but if you're planning on being any kind of active I'd make sure you have something else to keep them up. They're comfortable enough to wear for hours at a time, and cheap enough to replace every time you destroy them.
Comfortable for longer wearing, Don't dig in
Don't stay up on their own very well, Aren't going to be around a long time
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
Lace: Mmmm...Yummy!
These thigh highs are definitely worth the five dollars! Being cute and comfortable is what definitely makes these a plus. Any woman wearing these will feel sexy.
Lace, Not expensive, Comfortable
One size does not fit all most likely.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I Used to Eat Crayons...Only the Hot Pink Ones
Joseph wants his technicolor dream coat back! The color of these thigh highs is totally not represented in the photo. The color is florescent pink and super bright. The shape of these is decent and the thigh band keeps them up. The material is super thin though so these are excellent for a special occasions but not long time use.
Lace band, works best for shapely thighs.
Super thin material, runs easily, could blind you.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2010
Coraline
useful
Coraline
Ooh La La! Lace Top Thigh Highs!
These stockings are extremely comfortable and i used them a lot, and for 5 dollars they are well worth it.
Cheap, make legs look awesome, used a lot, comfortable.
Rip, need special care when being washed, need to buy garters too.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Then again, maybe not...
If you only enjoy wearing thigh high stockings during sex, then these are for you. On the other hand, if you like wearing them out and about, you probably shouldn't bother unless you pair these with a garter belt, because they have a tendency to fall down.
They're hot pink, they feel very nice to the touch.
Fall down too easily, don't appear to be made all that well, they also stretch out too easily,
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2010
Kaijah
useful
Kaijah
Elegant Lace
These nylons are beautiful on the leg, soft, comfortable, and can last through some pretty rough and tumble wear. For only 5 dollars a pair, they cannot be beaten.
Soft nylon, lace detail, inexpensive, comes in other shades.
Sometimes has slight fraying, standard "one size" that might not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2009
Fishnet stockings with corset lace top plus size reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with corset lace top plus size

Goddess Airen
extremely useful
Goddess Airen
Love these fishnets!
I would buy these again, in every color even. The one sizing issue isn't enough to deter me from purchasing these stockings again. They look so sexy and the price is very affordable.
Look great Good quality
Small for queen size
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Fishnet Corset Stockings
These are great to wear with lingerie or out on the town. The corset pattern on the top is very sexy, and as long as you have garters handy, you don't have to worry too much about them scooting down your legs. They're inexpensive and flirty. Why not try them out yourself!
Cute, Comfortable
May slide down
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
Unnecessary details (Plus Size)
These are just your average fishnet lace top thigh highs, with a little extra ribbon decoration on the back of the thigh band. These must be worn with a garter belt to stay up. The ribbon "corset" bit is nice for adjusting the width of the thigh band, but doesn't doesn't look that great when you wear it- it causes the thigh band to bunch up.
Will actually fit plus-sized thighs, sexy, comfortable
Must be worn with a garterbelt, corset decoration bunched up when worn
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Lustful Dreams
extremely useful
Lustful Dreams
Sexy Stockings For Your Plus Size Girl
Finally a thigh high stocking a plus size woman can wear! Not only do these fit but they're incredibly sexy too. I would recommend these to anyone whose looking for plus size thigh high stockings.
Beautifully made. Can tighten or loosen to fit. Sized right.
Lace doesn't lay flat.
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Hey ma, how ya like me now?
I love these and I plan on ordering them in black. I love that they are made for plus sized women, and I can not wait for more like it. The back of the stockings are very sexy and go with just about anything you pair it up with. I only had two problems with the stocking, but they are not enough for me to not enjoy them. I'd highly recommend these to anyone who asks.
Price, for plus sized women, Can go with anything, Corset lacing,
Lace does lay flat, Toe isn't reinforced.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Lace top fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top fishnet thigh high

BethanyLynn
useful
BethanyLynn
These fishnets fit nice, are comfortable, and the lace detail gives a nice touch to making the fishnets look a little nicer.
Soft material lace detail
I don't really have any cons about these, except I lost one of mine :(
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Sheer front jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer front jacquard pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Sheer Front Jaquard Pantyhose by Baci have such a unique, wild design to them. It saddens me to say that the design just looks weird on my thick legs. The pantyhose fit me, but the design is so stretched that I feel it looks a bit odd. If I had thinner legs, I'd wear these every day!
stretchy, comfortable material, inexpensive, unique design.
design is not smooth looking when it is stretched, no larger sizes available.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
You wanna wear stockings but still maintain that tough-girl image? I know I do and that's why these wound up on my legs. I had high expectations and these only wanted to meet me at the half-way point. They're workable and they look nice, but they're certainly not perfect. The bold design is a little rough around the edges and you may look that way if you get a pair like I did that was slightly blotchy, but they're not trash-worthy. I'll sum this up with a 'meh . . .'
Unique design, boyshort top, reversible, will work with everyday ensembles
Pixelated design, cheap material, uneven sheerness
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Fence net thigh high reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net thigh high

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sensual Fence Net's For All Occasions.
Do you love the look and feel of fish net? Then you are sure to love these fence net thigh high stockings by Leg Avenue. Soft and sensual thigh highs make your legs look and feel sexy. They are great to wear for a night on the town or with your favorite lingerie for that extra special night. These thigh highs are sure to be amongst your “go to” accessories.
Soft, Sensual, Sexy, and Stay Up. No Need for a garter belt.
Larger netting and has a few down points, read on for tips to ‘Rock’ these stockings.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Red, Sexy thigh highs by Leg Avenue
Are you looking for a little something extra to add to your basic outfit? Then these red fence-net thigh highs are for you.
Bright color
Sometimes toes get caught
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Blue Fences Didn't Leave Me Feeling Blue
While these might not be the best option for thighs larger than 20" around or so, they're still a cute and affordable way to add a splash of color to pretty much anything.
Bright color, Comfortable to wear, Can comfortably fit toes between netting
Support band will create a muffin top on some people, No reinforced toe
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
More sexy, less stocking.
Wanna be a little more daring? Regular fishnets not showing enough skin? Slip these on and you'll slip into sexy. These are comfortable, work well for petite women, and are great with open toed shoes. Once you try these, you'll want them in every color. At this price, how could you not?
Cheap, comfortable, works well for petite women, can be worn with open-toed shoes.
Toe not reinforced. Couple of loose ends on thigh band.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Be a vibrant blue vixen!
Fishnets not showing enough skin? Want something a little more daring? These thigh highs may be just the thing for you. The brilliant blue color will surely be a stunner. These thigh highs work well on petite women but have the right amount to stretch to work for larger women. With such an affordable price, you're bound to fall in love with them.
Cheap, amazing color, good for open toes shoes, no-roll band, awesome for petite women.
Don't come in more colors!
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
Not quite what I was looking for
From the $4.99 price to how sexy these thigh highs look, these babies are worth trying out, in several colors.
comfortable nylon, price
thigh band, can't be worn with garters, runs very small on sizing
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Who Doesn't Like Climbing Fences?
These stockings are a great choice if you're looking to add a splash of color to a sexy outfit. The control tops are best worn just above the knees. While there is no reinforced toe, the large holes make it comfortable to pop your toes out entirely, letting you wear just about any footwear you desire.
Gorgeous color, Comfortable, Toes fit comfortably between netting
No reinforced toe, Support band is not everybody's friend
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sexy Fence Net Stockings
An inexpensive choice for an outfit accessory, these fence net stockings are incredibly sexy! With a comfortable fabric, and control thigh top, no garters are needed. You can choose to use some if you want though. The sizing may not accommodate all so look at my sizing section.
Control top, no garters needed, comfortable fabric.
Slightly small size range.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
Wet look booty shorts reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty shorts

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
I am very glad I purchased these for my wife. They look really nice on her, and once we are ready to get down and dirty, it is a quick unzip for access to her crotch. Add in the detachable garters and the wet look stockings, and it is just scrumdidalumscious!
Really sexy, other wet look pieces offered, detachable garters.
Garters pull top of shorts down.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
Lace top bow thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top bow thigh high

PeachieClean
extremely useful
PeachieClean
These would be great on someone taller. Not for you if you're short, though. Not really soft either, and thick thighs should probably avoid this as well.
Really pretty, sturdy
Long, rough, not stretchy
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
While the Baci Lace Top Bow Thigh Highs didn't work for me, they may just work for you! Be aware that there are back seams on the thigh highs. Though you can't see them in the stock photo, they ARE there. Also, if you have thicker thighs, you may not appreciate the small band that is supposed to hold the thigh highs up.
pattern is cute, inexpensive, material is comfortable
back seam is frustrating, band is small and not as stretchy as it could be, band rolls.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Opaque diamond net pantyhose reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque diamond net pantyhose

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Opaque Diamond Net Pantyhose (OS) Review
These gorgeous stockings are one of my favorite pairs. Putting them on seems to give me an instant confidence boost, and they make even the most basic dresses look sexy. These are a must have in my collection.
High Quality, Durable, Cute, Comfortable, Affordable
Limited Sizing
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
My Butt Looks Fab!!
I really liked them. They are so comfy and look great, in my opinion. I know, for some, the material might bother them, but that all depends on the individual.
Comfy, Nice feeling, Cheap.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Holy Cow, They're Actually Opaque! (OS)
If you're looking for something fun to throw under a skirt or even shorts to give you a little bit of extra warmth and a lot of extra fun to your wardrobe, these are it. They're comfortable to wear all day long and even into the night, and they just look good while they're doing it. If you fit into most tights, get yourself a pair of these.
Comfortable, Actually opaque, Will fit sizing guidelines
Thighs might muffin out over 23" around, Tops will muffin over 33" or so
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Yay! They Fit Me!
I'm so very pleased with the Opaque Diamond Net Pantyhose by Baci. I've had issues with this brand and their thigh highs because they seem to run small. I purchased these and said to myself, "If these don't fit me, I give up. No more Baci for my XL body". They not only fit, but were oh so comfortable. I'll be purchasing more pantyhose from this brand in the future.
stretchy, durable, comfortable material, net sides, sexy, inexpensive.
not available in plus sizes
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Cross pattern jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Cross pattern jacquard pantyhose

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This gorgeous pair of Cross Pattern Jacquard Pantyhose has become one of my favorite pairs of stockings. These stockings are sexy, and sure to turn heads. They're also unbelievably comfortable, and quite sturdy. Cross Pattern Jacquard pantyhose, what did I do without you all these years?
High quality, Sexy, Gorgeous, Stretchy, Unique, Sturdy
None!
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Cross Pattern Jacquard Pantyhose is very well made. They come in one size fits most, which is a little limited due to the material, but I believe it will fit up to a size 12 comfortably, and can be squeezed into by a size 14. I love how they smooth out my thighs and hips and for those who need it, might smooth out stomach pudge too.
Durable, Decent OS, Reinforced foot, Sexy and unique pattern
Band is itchy, Pantyhose top is a little long
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Fishnet mesh pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet mesh pantyhose

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
These are fishnets? Really? They don't look like fishnets to me. That said, these are great stockings. They're affordable, they're stretchy, and they're really comfortable. If they'll fit you, these are a great pair to add to your collection.
High Quality, Stretchy, Comfortable
Toes aren't closed in
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Opaque pantyhose with plumeria lace side panel reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque pantyhose with plumeria lace side panel

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
These Were Just Right... For About An Hour.
For the first hour of wearing these, I thought I had found my perfect pair of tights. Unfortunately they stretched out a lot, and ended up making me feel like I was in some kind of torture devise, after just a few hours of wear. If they fit you properly, these will be great...just be aware that these will stretch out.
Fabric doesn't seem to run, Pretty, Stretchy
Stretches out, Bunches
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Pretty Tights that will make any outfit look sexy
Finally, durable pantyhose that won’t tear easily and warm enough to wear during the winter months. They feature a pretty lace design on both sides which will accent any of your outfits.
Pretty, durable, thick
Made a bit large
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
As a Kid, I Fuc*ing Hated These Sh*ts!
For once, it's not best on the smaller side of the spectrum! They are made very well and will fit a lot of women. My only complaint is the fact that they can get really hot. Wear these with skirts, short, or dresses and pair them with ballerina flats or closed toed heels!
Look great! Fit the middle and larger end of spectrum really well, Durable, Gorgeous
Can get really hot, Will bunch if you are too short or slim
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
What A One-Size-Fits-All Pantyhose Should Be
If you're looking for a cute, thick pair of pantyhose for the upcoming winter chill look no further. The Plumeria Lace Pantyhose by Leg Avenue are a great fit for women who may be tall, have curves, or just like room in the rump without having to worry about getting a run in their pantyhose.
Beautiful lace side panels, thick nylon, fits better than most one-size-fits-all pantyhose.
May not fit petite folks well.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Tights With Flair!
Plain tights can be so boring, but Leg Avenue has come to the rescue with these! A subtle strip of floral lace down each leg gives a little bit of flair to any outfit, and they'll even fit a good number of people.
Stay opaque, Comfortable, Great accent to a lot of outfits
Won't fit everybody
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
Striped jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Striped jacquard pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Striped Jacquard Pantyhose by Baci are a great pair of pantyhose whether you are going to wear them beneath a skirt in public, in the bedroom, or with a costume. The pattern to the pantyhose is nice, they are comfortable, and they're stretchy so they fit my XL legs. They fit me well and I'll definitely be wearing them again soon.
inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, neat pattern, control top.
toe reinforcement is rather thin, not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Black fishnet garterbelt stockings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Black fishnet garterbelt stockings

Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Forced feminization of the beast
Garterbelt Stockings Plus Size are a fun way to dress up for anyone no matter what it is that you are into.
fits well for women and men
nothing
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
Not fun, not sexy, not comfortable and not worth it!!!
For less than $7.00 I learned that neither Hubby or I like fishnets and that Hubby likes take out Asian food more than sex (at least when he is hungry). I'm still not sure how I feel about garterbelts, but I am willing to give the real thing a try some other time.
inexpensive, soft, good for testing the garterbelt/fishnet style
not well fitting, not really one size fits most, difficult to put on,
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Houston, we have a problem.
These stockings are really sexy. They may be better on women with longer legs because the straps are a bit long, but that seems to be a common problem with buying one size fits most lingerie and garterbelts without adjustable straps. I think the overall quality of these is worth the small price.
Comfortable, seamless, attached straps, super sexy.
Straps are pretty long, lots of loose ends.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Sexy but not exactly plus size.
These are not true plus size and certainly not going to fit a BBW. They are very sexy and feel great on the skin, even for sensitive skin. You really want these.
Sexy stocking to fit us chunky girls.
Not going to fit actual plus size girls. Above my size beware!
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
In Love With My New Plus Size Fishnet Garterbelt Stockings
I'm amazed that these plus size fishnet garterbelt stockings fit, and are actually comfortable. These are top quality stockings, at a fraction of the cost. Perfect for any occation, and easy to take care of. Leg Avenue brings us another winning product, and I can't wait to collect them in every color!
Soft fabric, Plus size, non-itchy, strong/excellent quality.
None
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2011