Headgear reviews

Sort by
Total products: 114
Sex and Mischief satin blindfold reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief satin blindfold

Castielskitten
useful
Castielskitten
Just Close Your Eyes. No, Give Me My Mask! (Pink)
To sum it up, this is great for a beginner. I will recommend this to someone if anyone asks. I can see myself using this an awful lot.
Soft, easy to put on, comfy
Can see under it
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Dancing In the Dark
This satin blindfold is soft, comfortable, and unintimidating. Although it doesn't block out all light or vision, it's a good starting point for couples not willing to take a deeper plunge into blindfolds or sensory play, since it'll fit almost anyone .
Soft, comfortable
Doesn't block all vision or light.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Rays of Light
If you're just getting into sensory play and want something more vanilla, this would be alright for a first purchase. If you really want something to block the light out, though, and be comfortable, too, look elsewhere.
soft silky material, should stretch to fit most
straps produce tension in blindfold and pressure over eyes, thin, light can be seen
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
Hello Darkness, My Old Friend
This sexy satin blindfold is not only affordable, but comfortable too! Great for sensual play and as a sleep mask. Without your sense of sight, you can enjoy heightened sensations or get a better night's sleep.
-Blocks Out Light -Comfortable -Fits Most People -Affordable
-Hand-Wash Only
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
A Beginner's Blindfold
I believe this to be a decent blindfold for beginners to start out with. It covered the eyes well without completely blocking out all light. While it may not hold up to the roughest of BDSM play, it's a decent start.
- Beautiful Color - Great for Beginners
- Not for Advanced Users
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
charletnarouh
useful
charletnarouh
Not quite blind
This is a good inexpensive, pretty blindfold or sleep mask. It doesn't fit well and won't work well for those with smaller heads but overall, it's not a bad product, especially for the price.
Double elastic bands, padded
Lower quality, elastic too loose, doesn't fit snuggly, light leaks around
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
Sleep In Peace
If you are looking for a complete light blocking mask, this isn't the blindfold for you, but as a sleeping mask it is fantastic.
Comfortable to wear Will fit many head sizes
No indent for nose Doesn't block out all light
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
 Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Sex and Mischief Satin Blindfold Review
If you're looking for a fun blindfold, this one is perfect! Not only is it cute and comfortable, but it's great for several things. You can use it for sensory play in the bedroom, or use it as a sleep mask if you have trouble sleeping at night. This should fit just about any sized head, so you should try it out for yourself!
Comfortable, sexy, covers eyes well, elastic straps.
Some light can get through.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Handcrafted leather bit gag reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Handcrafted leather bit gag

Mirachaya
extremely useful
Mirachaya
Bit gags:not just for ponies!
Sinvention's leather bit gag though a bit pricy in comparison to its counterpart ball gags, provides a comfortable and mostly effective way to quiet a sub. Don't let it discourage you if you are not into pony play, bit gags are fun to play with.
well made, professional looking, gentle on mouth
locking feature for advanced users only, will not completely muffle a submissive
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Handcrafted Pleasure
The Handcrafted Leather Bit Gag is a great alternative for an easy-to-breathe gag when your partner wants to be gagged but has a cold. The locking buckle makes it fun to use when your partner doesn't have a cold as well.
Easy to breathe around, Fits a variety of head sizes, Great for colds, Can lock
Inside is a bit scratchy, Not for long-term use
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
A Sleek Speech Stopper
This gag is absolutely gorgeous. It is sleek, beautifully designed, well-made, and high quality. It is adjustable to a host of different sizes and fits comfortably for reasonable periods of time.
Superb design/craftsmanship, comfortable, optional locking mechanism, fits variety of sizes.
Safety precautions will be necessary due to the wearer’s limited ability to communicate verbally.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Sleeping Dreamer
useful
Sleeping Dreamer
Pony Play: Bit
The Handcrafted leather bit gag from Sinvention is an attractive, hand sewn mouth gag. It offers a locking buckle which makes this a piece of tack that can be worn for as long as trainers want- and while the trainers will enjoy that it locks, many ponies may not because this gag has the potential to be uncomfortable if worn for too long.
Attractive. Fits a majority of head sizes.
Uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2009
Vegan ball gag reviews
Price: $33.00
 
 
 
 

Vegan ball gag

Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Why yes, I DO love this gag!
Aslan Leather provides a vegan-friendly, completely comfortable, very adjustable gag! Made from very safe, phthalates free, easy to clean materials, there is nothing not to love about this product!
Vegan, easy to put on/remove, easy to clean, very comfortable
Nothing
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
I love to hear you talk and I love it when you can't
This vegan silicone ball gag is hand crafted in Canada and will fit a variety of head sizes. That means that any number of babbling lovers can be orally restrained with this gag. The silicone ball can even be sterilized between uses so they don't have to share each other's cooties. Made by Aslan Leather, this ball gag is a high quality option for a classic BDSM toy.
Good craftsmanship, ball can be sterilized, you can still type sex toy reviews while wearing it
Ball is a little tricky to thread back onto the strap without pliers, ball attracts lint
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Hush Little Vegan, Don't Say A Word
This is a great vegan ball gag, but make sure it is going to fit you or that you are prepared to DIY some holes into it. The ball is also a bit on the small side, but I still love this piece and will use it again and again.
Great for beginners, very similar to leather, vegan, ball can be detached for easy cleaning.
Straps are much too long, and I had to adjust them to fit me better.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
Juliettia
extremely useful
Juliettia
Quiet Down!
Overall I was quite impressed with the Vegan Silicone Ball Gag, it was an excellent choice for my first ball gag. Not only is the ball soft to the bite, but the leather is soft against your skin as well. It is quite efficient at muffling your partner, but will not completely silence them.
Color choices, easy to clean, muffles efficiently, lifetime warranty.
Non-locking, 2" silicone ball may be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009
Ultimate bondage seductive face mask reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage seductive face mask

brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
Even though we really didn't want this product, when it arrived at the door we immediately put it on, gave it a go, and had a lot of fun with it. We like the fact that it's very easy to use: nothing hard to figure out, no complicated straps or buckles, none of that - just some stretchy straps in the back that fit comfortably on the back of your head.
Easy to use, comfortable to wear, easy to clean.
It could be made adjustable.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
Ultimate bondage mysterious face mask reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage mysterious face mask

 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
I have to strongly suggest measuring yourself or your partner closely before buying this otherwise you are just wasting your money.
It will be nice in the winter time to protect the lower half of your face.
Miss-sized.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Ultimate bondage eyeshade reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage eyeshade

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
This blindfold is ideal for those who desire to begin their journey into sensory play or those who want to add a bit of pizzazz to their bondage play time. Ultimate Bondage’s Eyeshade is a sexy and comfortable blindfold that you are sure to fall in love with.
Sleek, Stylish, Sexy Colors, Plush Texture, Great for Sensory Play & BDSM.
Can detect a small amount of light around the nostrils.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
Noir blindfold reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Noir blindfold

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Blackout!
This is a fantastic blindfold for the price. It completely blacks out the vision of the wearer and is very comfortable. It is fully adjustable, so it will fit anyone.
*Comfortable velvet lining and elastic band *Low price
*Faux leather feels a little cheap
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
mack90
extremely useful
mack90
Noir & Comfortable
You are looking at a blindfold for $9.99, and you honestly get a really good deal. It will hold up for the most playful evenings but 'eventually' time will take its toll---but it's a long way to the toll, though, with the right care.
Simplistic, Economical, & Comfortable
Material could easily crease, Elastic will eventually wear off
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Summersong
useful
Summersong
Black Out
Overall, I'd recommend this blindfold. It's only ten dollars, so it's worth the money. I like the fact that it's vegan. It could be a little sexier looking, so the aesthetics need a little work, but it serves its purpose and creates suspense in the bedroom!
Vegan Comfortable! Easy to clean
Could be more realistic looking A little light is visible
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
Epicurean
useful
Epicurean
Good value, not a good fit (for me)
The Noir blindfold, for what it provides, is a steal at this price. It looks and feels good. However, the rigidity of the blindfold means it won't easily adapt to face shapes to block out all sight. Purchase with caution-- but hey, even if it doesn't work out for you, it only cost 10 bucks.
Cheap, Comfortable to wear, Soft lining
May not fit everyone's face properly, Not the highest quality
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Visionary
Is it a compliment to this toy to say that I often forget that I'm even wearing it? I think it is. The comfortable, soft way it sits on my face and keeps me from seeing what's going on around me is a huge bonus. It's easy to use, easy to clean and it's a definite keeper for our toy box.
Comfortable, lightweight, strap won't catch, vegan.
Elastic may not hold up to use, fake leather is more delicate.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Fetish Fantasy Elite large open-mouth gag and mask reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite large open-mouth gag and mask

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Open Wide Here Comes My Thumb
This is a good concept but lacks in areas that are important when it comes to sexploration. This would be best at a fraternity house during hell week. [IMG|http://i1177.photobucket.com/albums/x357/MelissaW1973/beerbong.gif]
This is good for semi sensory play.
Size of mouth opening is too small, and the mask sinks in and hurts the eyes.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Oh Hey, I Can Still Breathe!
This set is a great choice for those who are new to the world of gags and masks. It's easy to use and figure out, and there's nothing scary about it at all. The mask isn't that great if your head is larger than 20 or so inches around, but the gag should fit a little better.
Easy to use, holds securely, great beginner set.
Not going to be good for larger heads.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
garychutchcouple
extremely useful
garychutchcouple
The Gag gets an A++++. The mask gets an F----
In closing, we can now say we are on board with gag toys. We would love to try a ball gag next and would love to try one that is all silicone. For $30, I would say take it or leave it, but if you are a beginner to BDSM, I would say give it a try.
100% silicone. Love the idea of a circular gag. Sexy red color looks great on.
The mask continues to fall off due to the cheap strap. Will not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
 abbylover
extremely useful
abbylover
The Perfect Starter Gag
This product is definitely worth buying if you want to try a gag but you're a little nervous about it. I thought I would never want to use a gag but this one changed my mind. It was a fantastic experience and I'm looking forward to trying other types of gags now.
Breathable. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Fun. Good starter gag.
Mask is poor. Gag bit too Large in size.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Fetish mask restraints and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish mask restraints and thong

Tefca
useful
Tefca
This set is a nice idea, but the poor quality and construction leave much to be desired. If you are starting to explore bondage, do yourself a favor and get something else.
Color, fake fur is soft.
Poor materials, poorly constructed, cuffs are too small for all but waif-like folk.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Pocket pinky blindfold reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Pocket pinky blindfold

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
A simple, soft and comfy blindfold is a great way to add some spice to the bedroom. The fake fur feels nice against the skin and does a good job of blocking vision. The elastic head band does not dig into your head and should not come off during normal use.
Soft and supple, Comfy to wear, Should fit most.
A different color choice would be nice.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Love mask - leather blindfold reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Love mask - leather blindfold

Rawhide
useful
Rawhide
This mask is great for reducing someone's sight quickly without having to bother with knots, buckles, or snaps. It is especially convenient if the wearer has long hair. People with especially large (or small) heads or those who want total darkness guaranteed will want to look elsewhere. If treated well this mask could last a good long while, but don't expect it to last forever.
Fast and easy to use, comfortable, versatile look, discreet
Leather seems fake, inside layer attracts lint, only one size
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
sugarOne
useful
sugarOne
This mask is great if you want your sense's to become strong. If your the type who enjoys not knowing what is going to happen and want to make sure this mask will stay on, this is the mask just for you!
Easy to apply, cheap, and comfortable
Needs adjusted straps, for some people
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Dong mouth strap reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dong mouth strap

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Dong Mouth Strap made by NMC Ltd Company is a new and exciting experience. It is basically a strap-on that is buckled to your face. It is used to penetrate your lover in a butt plug manner. You can thrust or just become his/her buttplug.. on your face. It can also be a mouth cock gag. If you have an oral fixation, this is for you! I love how versatile this product really is and how many ways you can use it. It is a sexy BDSM/fetish prop that gets my juices flowing.
Silicone, Leather, BDSM, Face Strap-On Butt Plug, Mouth Cock Gag, Reversible, Adjustable
Nothing so far. It works magnificently.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Bound by diamonds ribbon eye mask reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Bound by diamonds ribbon eye mask

 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Sleeping Beauty
The Bound By Diamonds Ribbon Eye Mask by Cal Exotics is gorgeous! To be honest, I purchased it just because I thought it was pretty. I didn't expect it to be as comfortable as it is. The mask is great to use during play, or even to sleep in. I'm definitely happy with it.
inexpensive, beautiful, comfortable, will fit most people.
does not block out all light.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Blindfold and Diamonds?! What More Can A Girl Ask For?
The Bound By Diamonds Ribbon Eye Mask is remarkably sexy and makes me feel really sexy too. It feels comfortable to wear and is extremely easy to use. It holds up if you use this diamond blindfold in light play or even extreme BDSM/Fetish play. I recommend this blindfold it anyone who wants to experiment with some sensory play. It gives wonderfully sexy goosebumps to my skin when I don't know what is about to happen, this blindfold really did its job well.
Easy To Use, Insanely Stylish Diamond Blindfold, Holds Up With Extreme Use, and Comfortable to wear.
Could Have Better Quality of Materials but other than that.. it did the job.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Sleek and Classy
A great choice to add a little sparkle and fun in the bedroom. This blindfold is best for light play and beginners!
Well made, pretty, durable
Does not completely block sight
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Sort of an eye mask
While I am not a fan of this mask, others might find it works better for them and their faces. I found it to be ill-fitting and at times uncomfortable to wear.
Cool design makes it somewhat sexy
Doesn't block out all light well and it is not particularly well fitting.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Sort Of Makes You Blind
I know that an eye mask isn't meant to completely block out all light, but it is supposed to stay on, and this one doesn't do that very well. I wish I could recommend this as a sleep mask, but if I couldn't even keep it on just sitting there goofing around, I really wouldn't want to try sleeping with it on.
It's sparkly? Seems fairly well made.
Doesn't stay on very well.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2010
Inked restraints tattoo blindfold reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Inked restraints tattoo blindfold

SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
Sweets Tatts On Your Awesome Blindfold!
Whether you want this blindfold to enhance your sensory perception or merely to block lights, this is a superb item that should be at least given a shot!
Soft. Covers eyes well. Tattooed. Cheaply priced.
Teensy bit on the small side.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Blinded by ink.
The Inked blindfold is a cute little addition to any ones fun time, or just to help black out extra sun when you are trying to sleep. The blindfold is small and discreet and can be a lovely gift. You need a blindfold that is decently priced, and gets the job done. I'd highly recommend this one. It is an excellent beginner blindfold..
Price, Color,
overly large box, feels cheaply made/
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
A blindfold that is cute AND functional?!
If you are looking for a blindfold for some light bondage and sensory play, or for a nice mask to shield out the light while you catch up on your sleep, this mask is perfect! Both cute and functional, this novelty item is sure to please!
Comfortable, affordable, blocks all light
May not fit those with larger heads
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Blinded By Dragons
A beautiful blindfold can make a woman feel very feminine and sexy enough to be like a tiger instead of a kitten. This is a very comfortable and soft blindfold that won't completely block out all light but will block your vision. The two elastics allow you to control the fit and amount of pressure it puts over the eyes. This blindfold won't interfere with breathing as it fits easily over the bridge of the nose.
Well made, quality construction, form fitting but not heavy or tight, beautiful dragons
Doesn't keep out all light, might be too girly for some guys
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Red Dragon Tattoo
Those with larger heads might want to steer clear of this one, but as an all around mask and blindfold, this inked dragon is a worthwhile investment. On those it fits, it will be really comfortable, as well as cute. You can use this easily any time you want to block out the light.
Cute, Comfortable for the right size
Not for heads much larger than 21 1/2" around
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010
Love Buzz
extremely useful
Love Buzz
With the lights out...
A very simple, easy to use mask style blindfold that can be used to enhance your pleasure by removing the ability to see and bringing all of your other senses to life. It also works well as a sleep mask, and features a cool tattoo like image of a dragon which ties it in with the other products from the Inked restraints line of products from California Exotics.
Comfortable to wear Easy to care for Simple to use
None that I've found
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2010
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
The Blindfold With The Dragon Tattoo
This adorable dragon blindfold performs exactly like most basic blindfolds... except it's cuter. It blocks the wearers vision admirably, and it's perfectly comfortable. However those with very large heads may wish to purchase a different blindfold as it's a little small and not adjustable.
Comfortable, cute, functional.
Dragons are decals, little small.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Fetish Fantasy Elite large ball gag and mask reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite large ball gag and mask

SexNerd
useful
SexNerd
Great Gag for the Large-Mouthed Bitch
Excellent kit for beginners, and a fun addition for more experienced couples. The blindfold blocks all peripheral vision but allows a bit of shadow sight directly ahead. The silicone material is perfect for a mild experience or introduction to bondage compared to rubber, and is easier to care for than leather. And the slide clips don't catch hair nearly as much as traditional closures. This is a must buy for BDSM fans!
Silicone, slide closure, easy to use, two-for-one combo kit, excellent for beginners
Blindfold is too thin to block light perfectly, 1+3/4" gag is very large.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
penumbra
extremely useful
penumbra
Silicone for the Senses
A valuable addition to any toy bag, this blindfold and gag set is easy to use, easy to clean, and fun! Great for novices, but experienced players should add it to their collections as well! This is the best gag and blindfold set I have found for easy, efficient disinfection between partners.
Very adjustable, comfortable and effective blindfold, acceptable gag, easy to disinfect
Gag design is lacking, straps can chafe, clips are flimsy plastic and difficult to use
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Living Large In The Dark
If it's an odor-free, body-safe, sterilizable, and above all, simple mask and gag set you're looking for, Pipedream will keep you quiet with the Fetish Fantasy Elite ball gag and mask. Comfortable to wear (as long as a large ball gag is comfortable to you) thanks to seamless construction and smart clips which don't catch hair, this beginner's BDSM set is sure to please.
Sterilizable for those with multiple partners, good size, smart clasps don't snag hair, odorless.
Doesn't fully block light (world is red), straps can irritate corners of mouth.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Scalloped brow pony bridle reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Scalloped brow pony bridle

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Neeeeeeigh!
Masters, Mistresses and pawnees, the world's most affordable and still enchantingly simple and beautiful pony bridle has arrived to you! If you have always wanted to own one but never decided to get to it now you can be relieved that finally, there is one out there what is real leather, adjustable, impeccable in design and works as perfectly as the serious pony bridles! Do you know what is missing? Get a pony bit too, with a riding crop, and get that pawnee goin'!
Real leather, Handmade excellence, Adjustable, Beautiful and simple design
Frontal part never stays horizontal and it doesn't snug to your skin completely, Easy to take off
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Scalloped Brow Pony Bridle: Perfect for Human Ponies or The Human Pony Inside of You!
The Scalloped Brow Pony Bridle is a must-have for any cart, riding, or show pony or for anyone who wants to explore the world of human pony play! It is exquisitely designed to fit the regal appearance of a human pony, while also serving well for those who would wear it for humiliation purposes. Completely versatile, wonderfully erotic, and simply sexy, the Scalloped Brow Pony Bridle will certainly please all human pony players and casual human pony role-players alike.
Well crafted, exquisite design, real leather
Blinders can be more secure
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
Sleeping Dreamer
useful
Sleeping Dreamer
Pony Play: Bridle
The Scalloped Brow Pony Bridle is a beautiful bridle for Pony Play. Trainers will agree that this is an extremely versatile product making it suitable for riding, cart, and show ponies.
Great quality, beautiful detailing.
Blinkers do not stay in place.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2009
Fresh blindfold reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh blindfold

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Sexy and Sightless
I love this mask, and if the colors work for you it's a great buy! The vegan company Fresh never disappoints with their high quality and comfort. My only complaint is that the white cotton backing may be easy to stain with any makeup on your face. Overall this is a sexy blindfold and I would highly recommend it.
Awesome colors, tough, fits all heads, blocks out light, vegan
Feminine color scheme, may stain
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
meagandak
somewhat useful
meagandak
Cute, Fun, and Sassy
Worth the buy. Matches rest of line perfectly and is different looking that other BDSM items. The blue and pink is sassy and sweet at the same time.
Lightweight. Cute. Easy to put on and take off.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2010
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Fresh and Multifunctional
It's a good product at a good price, that's usable by both men and women, vegans and carnivores alike! The colours are unobtrusive, makes this mask easy to "hide" in plain sight. Perfect for sleepy travelers (or those with roommates) or people looking for a bright cute blindfold!
Vegan-friendly, comfortable.
Craftsmanship was iffy.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
Bright, exciting, and very cute.
The pleasant colors, and nice, simple packaging make this a great choice for beginners in BDSM or for someone just looking for a cute sleep mask. Its quality construction and easy to clean material should help extend the life of this mask.
Vegan friendly, skin can breathe under fabric, blocks most light and vision.
Color may not be liked by everyone, white may show dirt/wear faster than other colors.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2009
Pleasure masks reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure masks

Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
These were really just average. They do come in handy and are easy to keep clean and replace if needed. Mine went through hell and still have survived, so I definitely think you get what you pay for. Just keep in mind that they aren't the highest quality and may not fit perfectly or feel most comfortable against your skin.
Easy to clean, affordable, two straps.
Material isn't smooth, cut needs improvement.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
Silicone removable large ball gag reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone removable large ball gag

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
What's That? I Can't Hear You.
This is a great gag for those who have larger mouths. It's simple and easy to use and is made of safe materials. If you're looking to add a new element to the bedroom, this may be the toy for you.
Silicone ball, nickle-free, stays put, easy to put on and take off
The nylon can feel a bit scratchy
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
 Persephone Nightmare
extremely useful
Persephone Nightmare
Can't wait for you to shut me up!
The (Large) Spartacus Silicone Removable Ball Gag truly is a great product. I would recommend it to any user interested in a rather large sized ball gag of good quality. While there are a couple flaws with it, they're not necessarily unredeemable in my eyes, as the good in this Ball Gag outweighs the not-so-good attributes. A word of advice: beginners or those with smaller mouths/jaws may want to look to the smaller version of this gag, as this may be a bit too big to be used comfortably by them
Removable ball allows for interchangeability and easy cleaning. Leather, silicone, silence, oh my!
Uncomfortable strap ends; the odd, circular 'gash', dust magnet, may be too big for some users.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2010
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Ooh.. Gag me, spank me!
This ball gag is a great toy for those looking to shut a partner up and get into some domination play. It's soft, easy to clean, and made of good quality materials. However, it may be a bit big for beginners, and the strap edges next to the ball can scratch the skin a little. But, a little discomfort might be just the thing you're looking for!
Easy to clean, silicone, hypo-allergenic.
A bit large, strap edges hurt.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2010
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
Om Nom Mmph
The Silicone Removable Large Ball Gag by Spartacus is like strapping a huge bouncy ball to your face. It's chewy and fun for the first minute or so, and if you're like me, you might even try to talk around it just to spite your lover. Before long though, the poky straps start digging into your face and your jaw starts to ache from the monstrous chewy ball stuck in your mouth. It's not for everyone, but it could be for you.
Silicone, nickel-free, removable ball.
Large size may be uncomfortable for some, painful straps digging into face.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2010
V-Brow Pony Bridle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

V-Brow Pony Bridle

Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
I may be experienced in a lot of BDSM techniques but pony play was still virginal to me. Having a bridle is a great tool used to guide the pony. This pretty V-brow model is very effective and made of top quality leather. The look of the bridle is awesome and if the pony likes bondage it will be a very happy pony.
top quality leather, fully adjustable, lifetime warranty, direct horse nicely.
blinders slide down
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011