Headgear reviews

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 122
Fetish Fantasy Elite small ball gag and mask reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite small ball gag and mask

LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
This is an okay ball gag set but I do not recommend it. It chafes and the straps probably would not fit bigger head sizes. I find that the straps cannot be loosened any further, which is a real shame. Since it is so tight, they sort of chafe against the side of your mouth as you wear the gag.
Ball gag has a nice size, Easy to clean, tasteless and scentless
Straps are way too tight, chafes, clips are hard to use
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
If you're new to BDSM or have been on the scene for years, ball gags and masks are must have items. Fetish Fantasy wraps both items up in the Elite kit and makes them out of high quality, non-porous silicone material for safety. The gag and mask are comfortable for long term wear and adjustable to fit a range of sizes. The mask will block vision and all but the smallest amount of light. The gag is small enough to not cause jaw locking and would be suitable for those with smaller mouths.
Adjustable, small size ball gag, mask blocks out almost all light, safe and high quality material.
Snap closure can be difficult to attach, slightly rough edge near ball.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Hearts leather blindfold reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather blindfold

gsfanatic
extremely useful
gsfanatic
Sexy, comfy, and very discreet
If you want a leather blindfold that works without being scary, this is the one for you. It blocks out the light, but it doesn't look like a hardcore sex toy. It can also be used as a sleep mask (or you can just call it that).
Sexy, discreet, effective
A bit stiff at first
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Blinded By Hearts
For an excellent quality blindfold that feels amazing, looks sophisticated and will last darn near forever you can't beat the hearts Leather Blindfold. This isn't a black out blindfold which can be good for those with trust issues or who don't like total sensory deprivation. It is great for traveling as a sleep mask and wo;t raise any eyebrows.
Good quality leather, elegant design, good fit
Hearts will pop out if you pick at them
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Total Darkness Has Never Looked So Cute
If you have never bought a mask or are only using the masks you have gotten as a part of another kit, take the time and a little money and buy this mask and enjoy!
Good looking, blocks sight totally
Leather mask is a little stiff
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
redhead1977
extremely useful
redhead1977
Beauty and the Blindfold
This is a good value for your money. It serves double duty as both a sensual aid and a sleep mask and makes the wearer look beautiful. It's steps above the average material blindfold.
cute, not obviously sexual if forgotten out
stiff and uncomfortable nose piece
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2010
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
A Sexy Leather Blindfold
This leather blindfold features innovative design details that make it an incredibly sexy accessory. It’s not a total black-out blindfold, but it can be used for a variety of scenes.
leather, aesthetics.
might be a little uncomfortable against the bridge of the nose in some positions.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2009
Fleece blindfold reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fleece blindfold

Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Soft As A CLoud
Except for the small issue of this mask making you look like a football player wearing eye black, this is a great mask!
Comfortable, blocks out all light
Leaves black marks on face
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
It's hard writing a review when you can't see...
This blindfold was my first foray into sensory deprivation during kink, and while I am still not a fan of having one of my senses taken away, I'm definitely a fan of this blindfold. Well, at least when used on others. It's fairly well made, has held up to several intense scenes, and apart from creases across the bridge of the nose, has no other signs of the abuse I put it through!
good quality construction and materials, blocks out light well, comfortable, stays on!
may not fit larger heads well, center creases with use, no cleaning instructions included
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Read entire review
Great accessory to add to the toy chest. Works great for sensory deprivation, is well-made, and can double as a sleeping mask.
Keeps out light, well-constructed, creates ambiance of sensuality and is generally comfortable.
Might be too small for some heads, uses animal products (leather), unsure of washing procedures.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2008
Extreme blackout blindfold reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Extreme blackout blindfold

SaiDiscordia
useful
SaiDiscordia
Perfect for Blinding Bald, Mouth Breathers
This blindfold is not worthy of the price tag. If you are bald and tend to breath out of your mouth anyway, then you may not be bothered by the design flaws, but if not, your hair will get caught in the Velcro and it will be difficult to breath with your nose pushing through the nose cutout. The only positives is that fact that it is made of leather and it really does block out all light completely. I give it 2 stars only because it does block the light as it states.
Blocks out light well, made of leather
Difficult to breathe when using, Velcro straps pull hair
Neurogasm
extremely useful
Neurogasm
A Blindfold for your Nose!
This was a good idea in theory that just bombed in practice. The nose flaps let light in, and it's impossible to breathe through your nose while wearing it. It just didn't work for me at all.
Well-made, will fit larger heads
Uncomfortable, lets light in, velcro snags hair, unable to breathe through your nose
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Not as Advertised
This blind fold functions no better than any other, it prevents the wearer from breathing through their nose and has hair catching velcro. I honestly think it was invented solely to irritate me.
Um, it kinda works
Velcro catches in hair, doesn't block light effectively, prevents breathing through nose
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
~*Deliciously Dark*~
Spartacus' Extreme Blackout Blindfold is a simple, hand-sewn, full-coverage eye cover that blows cloth sleep masks out of the water. It's an effective accessory with a very easy-to-use design. If you don't mind animal skin products, this is one of the better blindfolds offered on Eden Fantasys.
+ Easy to get a custom fit + Superior light blocking + Nice quality + Slight leather smell
- Light leaks in - Can restrict breathing - Not vegan friendly - Slight leather smell
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
Perfect Darkness
Having worn many different styles of blindfolds, from large padded varieties with dual straps to simple scarves, I can say that this is easily my favorite blindfold. It is the most comfortable, straightforward, and effective of all the different types I've tried. This is an excellent choice for anyone from beginner to advanced. It is well-made, divinely comfortable, easily adjustable. The mask effectively creates a blissfully serene sense of being enveloped in darkness even in a bright room.
Comfortable, secure, simple, attractively designed, and extremely effective.
Velcro may pull hair, straps may require some alteration in order to fit those with smaller heads.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2010
Arousing Suspicion
useful
Arousing Suspicion
Hey, who turned out the lights?
This is not a novelty blindfold. Great value for anyone looking for a blindfold that stays put and doesn't allow peeking!
Leather, comfortable, stays put, blocks all light, reasonably priced.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2008
Blind devotion captivity mask reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Blind devotion captivity mask

JG24FanUK
useful
JG24FanUK
Great mask for various activities!!!
For the price of this blindfold you get comfort, durability, a variety of uses, and a lot of fun all packed into this mask. I recommend this mask to anyone and everyone. Use it for erotic play, sleep, or even the little miscellaneous things in life that involve surprises.
Great price, soft, durable, and comfortable. Many uses for it make this the perfect blindfold.
Honestly, I cannot think of one negative thing to say about this item.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Phoenix77
extremely useful
Phoenix77
Utterly Devoted
Very comfortable and usable blindfold. Great for beginners and more advanced alike! Does its job without adding anything unnecessary and stays subtle enough that bringing it on trips is super easy. Fantastic, especially for the low price tag.
Versatile, soft, discreet, comfortable.
No complaints! I really like this toy.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
EnterTheFist
extremely useful
EnterTheFist
Comfortable mask and a hell of a value!
It's too great of a value to pass up! If you're looking for a great mask at a great value, this is the one for you!
Soft, inexpensive, comfortable, stylish
None that I can think of!
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
 Emily!
extremely useful
Emily!
Now You See Me. Now You Don't.
This is definitely a great buy for someone new to sensory deprivation. It's cheap, but well made, and will last a long time.
Inexpensive, comfortable, low maintenance.
A bit scratchy for extended wear, probably not good for the more advanced.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Captive to Devotion
While this isn't the most expensive blindfold on the site it certainly measures up in terms of ease of care, softness and fit. While it won't entirely block out light it will block your vision. For a night of soft sensual pleasure this little mask is a treasure! You will need to pop a few stitches into the ends of the elastic before using but for $8 that is a small inconvenience.
Comfortable for most head sizes, soft, luxurious, simple and non-threatening
Not machine stitched, elastic can come undone
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2010
Sera
extremely useful
Sera
Blinded By Devotion
The fact that this was cheap, durable, made of faux fur, and made sensory play erotic, I had to grab it. I am very satisfied with this blindfold, and plan on using it for various things, and often. It is beautiful, soft, and made me appreciate a good massage!
Faux Fur, Comfortable Fit, Washable (as Far as I'm Concerned), Will Completely Blind You
Strong Smell Made Me Nauseous(After Washing The Smell Dissipated Though)
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
missmandy27
useful
missmandy27
Darkness Is My Friend
Great for sleeping in a house full of annoying people and even better for teasing your mate. Definitely worth it not matter your reasons for use.
Soft and travel friendly
None
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2010
Purple fur blindfold reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Purple fur blindfold

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Purple Fur Blinder
The Purple Fur Blindfold by Spartacus works well as a blindfold for bedroom play and as a sleep blinder. It will fit a variety of faces and noses. It can be arranged to be a complete blackout blindfold or you could leave just a glimmer of light for your victim! This is a great little blindfold and is near perfect at this price point.
Nose area is cut well Works well as a sleep blinder Comfortable and soft
Elastic can stretch
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
LOVE This!
The Purple Fur Blindfold is one of our favorite blindfolds. This Spartacus blindfold design blocks out the majority of the light, is extremely comfortable, and doesn't squeeze the head too tightly. Plus, it's amazingly affordable. I definitely recommend it.
Very comfortable, Blocks out most light, Fits a variety of head sizes, Matches other kink items
Fur may bother some people's contacts/eyes
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Darklyvan
extremely useful
Darklyvan
Comfortable Darkness
Spartacus has created a great working and very well made blindfold. This blindfold is extremely comfortable and will last a long while. The purple fur blindfold blocks out all but the smallest amount of light.
Comfortable, durable, easy to use
Difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
BeautifulDarkness
extremely useful
BeautifulDarkness
The Darkest Touch
This blindfold is very well made and very comfortable. It is something I would recommend to anyone who was looking for something to enhance their pleasure. I loved the exciting unknown feeling it gave me while wearing it. It has become one of my favorite toys.
Pretty, well built, long lasting, nice fit, pleasure enhancing
Could be hard to clean, May not fit comfortably on everyone's nose
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
Silversexstar
useful
Silversexstar
Sensorial Enhancer
As a beginner item it is fantastic. A great bargain for what it is and a fabulous addition to your first tickle trunk. For those who play more rough, a buckled strap versus the elastic one this has would be worth the investment.
Comfortable fit, easy to use, good price.
Slides around a little bit, elastic needs to be tighter.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2009
NuMe
useful
NuMe
Is it Dark in Here, or is it Just Me?
The Purple Fur blindfold by Spartacus is a very well made leather blindfold, with a very soft purple faux fur lining. With a wide elastic band around the back, it stays in place while you're wearing it. It does a great job at blocking out all light. And it should fit anyone comfortably.
Sturdy, well made, comfortable, should fit anyone.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2009
Kitty blindfold reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Kitty blindfold

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty Kitty!
The Kitty Blindfold by Ruff Doggie Styles has a sexy appearance and will fit most people. It's not the most functional mask because you can't sleep in it comfortably and the material makes it a bit more difficult to clean. It's a great mask to wear during sensory play though and it looks great when worn.
Quality, well made, cute appearance, will fit most, comfortable.
doesn't block out all light, suede makes it difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Keep pretty kitty in the dark.
This kitty blindfold is a stunning, hand-crafted luxury blindfold for those who love pink and anything kitty. It is beautifully designed with excellent quality black leather and pink suede, giving a wonderful erotic aroma. A gorgeous novelty gift for any girl its an adorable set to collect as I have and I'm so pleased to own it. A purrrrfect gift for any cat woman!
Excellent quality hand-made leather & suede, gorgeous feminine feline design
Hard leather initially, slightly too big, needs a size adjustment
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Enchantedkitty
useful
Enchantedkitty
Me-ow!
The Kitty Blindfold is constructed of pink suede and black leather. When I first got it I thought it was a little hard. It took awhile for it to mold to my face and soften up a little.
High quality leather, very well-made, super cute
The price, could be softer.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2011
Murdoc
useful
Murdoc
Kitty Pounce
This is a great blindfold for couples who are just starting out with sensory deprivation or bondage play. It is a great for first timers using blindfolds, and will provide hours of entertainment for you and your partner.
Very easy to put on and remove, Very comfortable to wear, Enhances the pleasure of touch.
Doesn't block out all light, Price, Could use more satin padding on back.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Makes Your Kitty Go "Meeow!"
The Kitty Blindfold is an adorable, cute, whimsical, and playful piece that's made fully of leather and suede, save for the elastic strap. Sadly, it is not as comfortable as it should be, and it digs into the skin in aggravating and bothersome places. It also is not the best blindfold at doing its job of blinding the wearer. Since the design is so beautiful, however, it is easy to look over these things and adjust it to fit your use.
Adorable design, so cute, high quality leather, well-made, elastic band keeps it in place.
Doesn't block out all light, gets uncomfortable at the nose and brow.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2010
DominaDoll01
useful
DominaDoll01
Read entire review
A pretty fashion accessory that is practical as well. The Kitty Blindfold is constructed of soft pink suede and black leather, designed to awaken your sense of touch and smell, while restricting your sense of sight during erotic BDSM play.
Attractive and fashionable. Quality suede construction.
Not as soft or flexible as other leather blindfolds.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Ball gag with buckle reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ball gag with buckle

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
A Mouthful of Ball
Spartacus delivers with equipment that is both well made and sturdy enough to last. This gag is made of high quality materials and though may be a bit large for beginners, is perfect for someone who enjoys the disposition of not being able to say a word. The only downside is that the ball is rubber and cannot be removed from the gag for cleaning, but other than that, I enjoyed how easy it is to adjust and to use.
Durable Easy to store Leather Adjustable
May be large for beginners Can't be disassembled Rubber is porous
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Tefca
extremely useful
Tefca
What? What's that? Speak up! Oh...wait....
A nice introductory ball gag that won't break the bank, but is still comfortable and effective. It's a far better starter toy than the ball-on-a-string variety, and looks nicer to boot.
No smell/taste, even though the ball is rubber. Effective, keeps the wearer from most sounds.
Does not disassemble for cleaning. Leather is on thin side. 2" ball may be a tad big for some.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
oppo5673
useful
oppo5673
My first ball gag
This item is worth buying because it is made of great materials and it is not too big. It is a very comfortable product and will fit most, if not all, users. It is great for BDSM play so it might not be the perfect product for people who are not into that== but if you are, then this is definitely the product for you.
Very comfortable, durable and just the right size
Pinches the corners of the mouth when adjusted
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
PeppermintFuntimes
extremely useful
PeppermintFuntimes
Open Wide!
This is a great addition to a collection for advanced users with large mouths. Everyone else, I'd suggest looking at smaller ball gags to prevent noises from escaping without permission.
Well-made, adjustable, can be used as a collar.
Could be a bit smaller, not suitable for everyone, porous.
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
A mouthful with this purple ball
Spartacus’ ball gag is a well made sturdy gag for those who like to experience being fully gagged. There are many slots on the strap making it adjustable, which is great for most potential users. While it is not the easiest to keep clean, it is extremely effective for keeping the gagged one silent.
Well made, adjustable, leather, and inexpensive.
Too large for beginners, rubber ball.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Sex and Mischief satin blindfold reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief satin blindfold

Kitten has left the site
useful
Kitten has left the site
Just Close Your Eyes. No, Give Me My Mask! (Pink)
To sum it up, this is great for a beginner. I will recommend this to someone if anyone asks. I can see myself using this an awful lot.
Soft, easy to put on, comfy
Can see under it
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Dancing In the Dark
This satin blindfold is soft, comfortable, and unintimidating. Although it doesn't block out all light or vision, it's a good starting point for couples not willing to take a deeper plunge into blindfolds or sensory play, since it'll fit almost anyone .
Soft, comfortable
Doesn't block all vision or light.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Rays of Light
If you're just getting into sensory play and want something more vanilla, this would be alright for a first purchase. If you really want something to block the light out, though, and be comfortable, too, look elsewhere.
soft silky material, should stretch to fit most
straps produce tension in blindfold and pressure over eyes, thin, light can be seen
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
Hello Darkness, My Old Friend
This sexy satin blindfold is not only affordable, but comfortable too! Great for sensual play and as a sleep mask. Without your sense of sight, you can enjoy heightened sensations or get a better night's sleep.
-Blocks Out Light -Comfortable -Fits Most People -Affordable
-Hand-Wash Only
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
A Beginner's Blindfold
I believe this to be a decent blindfold for beginners to start out with. It covered the eyes well without completely blocking out all light. While it may not hold up to the roughest of BDSM play, it's a decent start.
- Beautiful Color - Great for Beginners
- Not for Advanced Users
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
charletnarouh
useful
charletnarouh
Not quite blind
This is a good inexpensive, pretty blindfold or sleep mask. It doesn't fit well and won't work well for those with smaller heads but overall, it's not a bad product, especially for the price.
Double elastic bands, padded
Lower quality, elastic too loose, doesn't fit snuggly, light leaks around
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
Sleep In Peace
If you are looking for a complete light blocking mask, this isn't the blindfold for you, but as a sleeping mask it is fantastic.
Comfortable to wear Will fit many head sizes
No indent for nose Doesn't block out all light
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Sex and Mischief Satin Blindfold Review
If you're looking for a fun blindfold, this one is perfect! Not only is it cute and comfortable, but it's great for several things. You can use it for sensory play in the bedroom, or use it as a sleep mask if you have trouble sleeping at night. This should fit just about any sized head, so you should try it out for yourself!
Comfortable, sexy, covers eyes well, elastic straps.
Some light can get through.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Handcrafted leather bit gag reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Handcrafted leather bit gag

Mirachaya
extremely useful
Mirachaya
Bit gags:not just for ponies!
Sinvention's leather bit gag though a bit pricy in comparison to its counterpart ball gags, provides a comfortable and mostly effective way to quiet a sub. Don't let it discourage you if you are not into pony play, bit gags are fun to play with.
well made, professional looking, gentle on mouth
locking feature for advanced users only, will not completely muffle a submissive
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Handcrafted Pleasure
The Handcrafted Leather Bit Gag is a great alternative for an easy-to-breathe gag when your partner wants to be gagged but has a cold. The locking buckle makes it fun to use when your partner doesn't have a cold as well.
Easy to breathe around, Fits a variety of head sizes, Great for colds, Can lock
Inside is a bit scratchy, Not for long-term use
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
A Sleek Speech Stopper
This gag is absolutely gorgeous. It is sleek, beautifully designed, well-made, and high quality. It is adjustable to a host of different sizes and fits comfortably for reasonable periods of time.
Superb design/craftsmanship, comfortable, optional locking mechanism, fits variety of sizes.
Safety precautions will be necessary due to the wearer’s limited ability to communicate verbally.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Nashville
useful
Nashville
Pony Play: Bit
The Handcrafted leather bit gag from Sinvention is an attractive, hand sewn mouth gag. It offers a locking buckle which makes this a piece of tack that can be worn for as long as trainers want- and while the trainers will enjoy that it locks, many ponies may not because this gag has the potential to be uncomfortable if worn for too long.
Attractive. Fits a majority of head sizes.
Uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2009
Vegan ball gag reviews
Price: $33.00
 
 
 
 

Vegan ball gag

Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Why yes, I DO love this gag!
Aslan Leather provides a vegan-friendly, completely comfortable, very adjustable gag! Made from very safe, phthalates free, easy to clean materials, there is nothing not to love about this product!
Vegan, easy to put on/remove, easy to clean, very comfortable
Nothing
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
I love to hear you talk and I love it when you can't
This vegan silicone ball gag is hand crafted in Canada and will fit a variety of head sizes. That means that any number of babbling lovers can be orally restrained with this gag. The silicone ball can even be sterilized between uses so they don't have to share each other's cooties. Made by Aslan Leather, this ball gag is a high quality option for a classic BDSM toy.
Good craftsmanship, ball can be sterilized, you can still type sex toy reviews while wearing it
Ball is a little tricky to thread back onto the strap without pliers, ball attracts lint
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Hush Little Vegan, Don't Say A Word
This is a great vegan ball gag, but make sure it is going to fit you or that you are prepared to DIY some holes into it. The ball is also a bit on the small side, but I still love this piece and will use it again and again.
Great for beginners, very similar to leather, vegan, ball can be detached for easy cleaning.
Straps are much too long, and I had to adjust them to fit me better.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
Juliettia
extremely useful
Juliettia
Quiet Down!
Overall I was quite impressed with the Vegan Silicone Ball Gag, it was an excellent choice for my first ball gag. Not only is the ball soft to the bite, but the leather is soft against your skin as well. It is quite efficient at muffling your partner, but will not completely silence them.
Color choices, easy to clean, muffles efficiently, lifetime warranty.
Non-locking, 2" silicone ball may be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009
Ultimate bondage seductive face mask reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage seductive face mask

brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
Even though we really didn't want this product, when it arrived at the door we immediately put it on, gave it a go, and had a lot of fun with it. We like the fact that it's very easy to use: nothing hard to figure out, no complicated straps or buckles, none of that - just some stretchy straps in the back that fit comfortably on the back of your head.
Easy to use, comfortable to wear, easy to clean.
It could be made adjustable.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
Ultimate bondage mysterious face mask reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage mysterious face mask

 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
I have to strongly suggest measuring yourself or your partner closely before buying this otherwise you are just wasting your money.
It will be nice in the winter time to protect the lower half of your face.
Miss-sized.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Ultimate bondage eyeshade reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage eyeshade

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
This blindfold is ideal for those who desire to begin their journey into sensory play or those who want to add a bit of pizzazz to their bondage play time. Ultimate Bondage’s Eyeshade is a sexy and comfortable blindfold that you are sure to fall in love with.
Sleek, Stylish, Sexy Colors, Plush Texture, Great for Sensory Play & BDSM.
Can detect a small amount of light around the nostrils.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
Noir blindfold reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Noir blindfold

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Blackout!
This is a fantastic blindfold for the price. It completely blacks out the vision of the wearer and is very comfortable. It is fully adjustable, so it will fit anyone.
*Comfortable velvet lining and elastic band *Low price
*Faux leather feels a little cheap
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
mack90
extremely useful
mack90
Noir & Comfortable
You are looking at a blindfold for $9.99, and you honestly get a really good deal. It will hold up for the most playful evenings but 'eventually' time will take its toll---but it's a long way to the toll, though, with the right care.
Simplistic, Economical, & Comfortable
Material could easily crease, Elastic will eventually wear off
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Summersong
useful
Summersong
Black Out
Overall, I'd recommend this blindfold. It's only ten dollars, so it's worth the money. I like the fact that it's vegan. It could be a little sexier looking, so the aesthetics need a little work, but it serves its purpose and creates suspense in the bedroom!
Vegan Comfortable! Easy to clean
Could be more realistic looking A little light is visible
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
Epicurean
useful
Epicurean
Good value, not a good fit (for me)
The Noir blindfold, for what it provides, is a steal at this price. It looks and feels good. However, the rigidity of the blindfold means it won't easily adapt to face shapes to block out all sight. Purchase with caution-- but hey, even if it doesn't work out for you, it only cost 10 bucks.
Cheap, Comfortable to wear, Soft lining
May not fit everyone's face properly, Not the highest quality
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Visionary
Is it a compliment to this toy to say that I often forget that I'm even wearing it? I think it is. The comfortable, soft way it sits on my face and keeps me from seeing what's going on around me is a huge bonus. It's easy to use, easy to clean and it's a definite keeper for our toy box.
Comfortable, lightweight, strap won't catch, vegan.
Elastic may not hold up to use, fake leather is more delicate.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Fetish Fantasy Elite large open-mouth gag and mask reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite large open-mouth gag and mask

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Open Wide Here Comes My Thumb
This is a good concept but lacks in areas that are important when it comes to sexploration. This would be best at a fraternity house during hell week. [IMG|http://i1177.photobucket.com/albums/x357/MelissaW1973/beerbong.gif]
This is good for semi sensory play.
Size of mouth opening is too small, and the mask sinks in and hurts the eyes.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Oh Hey, I Can Still Breathe!
This set is a great choice for those who are new to the world of gags and masks. It's easy to use and figure out, and there's nothing scary about it at all. The mask isn't that great if your head is larger than 20 or so inches around, but the gag should fit a little better.
Easy to use, holds securely, great beginner set.
Not going to be good for larger heads.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
garychutchcouple
extremely useful
garychutchcouple
The Gag gets an A++++. The mask gets an F----
In closing, we can now say we are on board with gag toys. We would love to try a ball gag next and would love to try one that is all silicone. For $30, I would say take it or leave it, but if you are a beginner to BDSM, I would say give it a try.
100% silicone. Love the idea of a circular gag. Sexy red color looks great on.
The mask continues to fall off due to the cheap strap. Will not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
 abbylover
extremely useful
abbylover
The Perfect Starter Gag
This product is definitely worth buying if you want to try a gag but you're a little nervous about it. I thought I would never want to use a gag but this one changed my mind. It was a fantastic experience and I'm looking forward to trying other types of gags now.
Breathable. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Fun. Good starter gag.
Mask is poor. Gag bit too Large in size.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Fetish mask restraints and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish mask restraints and thong

Tefca
useful
Tefca
This set is a nice idea, but the poor quality and construction leave much to be desired. If you are starting to explore bondage, do yourself a favor and get something else.
Color, fake fur is soft.
Poor materials, poorly constructed, cuffs are too small for all but waif-like folk.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Pocket pinky blindfold reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Pocket pinky blindfold

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
A simple, soft and comfy blindfold is a great way to add some spice to the bedroom. The fake fur feels nice against the skin and does a good job of blocking vision. The elastic head band does not dig into your head and should not come off during normal use.
Soft and supple, Comfy to wear, Should fit most.
A different color choice would be nice.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Love mask - leather blindfold reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Love mask - leather blindfold

Rawhide
useful
Rawhide
This mask is great for reducing someone's sight quickly without having to bother with knots, buckles, or snaps. It is especially convenient if the wearer has long hair. People with especially large (or small) heads or those who want total darkness guaranteed will want to look elsewhere. If treated well this mask could last a good long while, but don't expect it to last forever.
Fast and easy to use, comfortable, versatile look, discreet
Leather seems fake, inside layer attracts lint, only one size
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
sugarOne
useful
sugarOne
This mask is great if you want your sense's to become strong. If your the type who enjoys not knowing what is going to happen and want to make sure this mask will stay on, this is the mask just for you!
Easy to apply, cheap, and comfortable
Needs adjusted straps, for some people
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Dong mouth strap reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dong mouth strap

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Dong Mouth Strap made by NMC Ltd Company is a new and exciting experience. It is basically a strap-on that is buckled to your face. It is used to penetrate your lover in a butt plug manner. You can thrust or just become his/her buttplug.. on your face. It can also be a mouth cock gag. If you have an oral fixation, this is for you! I love how versatile this product really is and how many ways you can use it. It is a sexy BDSM/fetish prop that gets my juices flowing.
Silicone, Leather, BDSM, Face Strap-On Butt Plug, Mouth Cock Gag, Reversible, Adjustable
Nothing so far. It works magnificently.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012