Lover's games reviews

Sort by
Total products: 50
Sexy body grafitti reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy body grafitti

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This product had the potential to be completely awesome, but unfortunately doesn't quite live up. Instead of being something you can spray on, rub around, and kiss off; this ends up being something you can spray on and rub around, and then try to find something to get the color off. If you don't mind the extra color, it's not bad for massages.
Massage oil felt nice on the skin
Scent will likely irritate those with sensitive noses, Bad taste, Runny, ...
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
A hot affair reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

A hot affair

cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
This is a great game that truly offers something for everyone and every sexual skill level. This game is one of the main reasons why the sex in our marriage is so great even after all these years!
Very fun game, You will want to play over and over
Not long enough
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
You will have so much fun playing A Hot Affair. It has everything, laughing, kissing, eating, drinking, playing, and finally fantasy. I highly recommend this for everyone, from the couple just starting out to the ones that have been together for a long time.
Quality game, a lot of fun!
Can be a bit long but can be modified.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2009
Wheels of desire reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wheels of desire

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
For the adventurously sexy in all of us, there's Wheels of Desire. Grab a partner, or a group of sexually-open friends, and spin away! The kit comes with 8 complete games, turning spin-the-bottle into an XXX-rated affair. It even comes with a blank disc, so you can create your own adventure.
Customizable game option, variety of naughty games, 8 games in one.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Do it sexting kit: female reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Do it sexting kit: female

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
For those of you who love to text all the time, you may enjoy this cute "Sexting Kit". It is a little silly, but can be fun with the right person. Add some bling to your skin, and have fun letting your partner discover it! With the affordable price, it would make for a fun little stocking stuffer for the holiday season! Some of the items can be used on objects instead of skin.
Lots of pieces, cute adhesive gems, can be used for other things.
Stickers need to be individually cut, tattoos quite small.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This kit, and its mate, are both better off being given as gag gifts rather than to actually try and spice up any sexy pictures you may be sending to your lover. They're a cute idea, but just not very practical.
Stickers stick pretty well, Tattoos transfer nicely, Fun gag gift idea
Not great for actual sexting
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
52 weeks of romance reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

52 weeks of romance

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Fun Scratch Card Game That Will Keep You In Suspense!
Both my partner and I really enjoy this game! The fact that you get a scratch card that only you know what is on it, keeps the suspense level high! This game seems to be made for heterosexual couples, but most of the cards that we have used so far can be used by anyone in any type of relationship. I recommend this game to both new couples, and those who have been together for ages. It really adds excitement!
inexpensive, scratch-cards, cute ideas on cards, comes with drawstring pouch
geared towards heterosexual couples
Tessa Taboo
useful
Tessa Taboo
I wish I would have read the reviews first.
If you lead a busy life, and can't act on things right away, this may not be the game for you. Also, don't count on being able to use each idea right away. You might have to pick a different one that works for you at that time, which kind of defeats the point of the game. For the price, not a bad romance starter, but I don't think we will even end up following through with all 52 weeks.
Could be good to spark a few ideas, the ideas remain a surprise until you scratch them off
Don't count on 52 ideas that will work for you, you don't know what you are getting into right away.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
Shhhitsasecret
useful
Shhhitsasecret
So that is what romance looks like...
For those of you that would love to turn the romance nob up but just don't have those creative juices flowing like some, this is a great way to start getting it going. Just like rubbing your man's shoulders while he's watching his football game or him bringing you home a flower after work, there is absolutely nothing wrong with the whole idea of this game. The only thing it could possibly do is bring you closer.
great ideas, small and easily kept, comes with a cute satin bag, fun
you may not like some of the ideas, not real eco friendly
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Add a Little Romance Every Week This Year
52 Weeks of Romance is a great way to add a little extra sweetness to your relationship. Some of us aren't as creative as others and this gives you some great ideas for how to sweep your partner off their feet all over again.
Lots of sweet and simple ideas, satin storage bag, small enough to toss in for extra gift.
Some ideas aren't going to work for some people, scratch off is a bit messy like lottery tickets.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2011
Blue Babe
useful
Blue Babe
Amazing Way to Spice up Love Life
This is a great game to get things rolling in a relationship. My hubby and I are both students, so we are constantly busy, but I love making the time to do these cards.
Very wide range of items. Would never even think of some.
Not all are time appropriate.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2009
Do it sexting kit: male reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Do it sexting kit: male

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
This kit isn’t a game, but rather provides some inexpensive body tools to add to your playtime. While the temporary tattoos and gems are fun to use, the stickers are fairly useless and more silly than sexy.
Inexpensive, includes temporary tattoos, can try out body gems.
Stickers silly, junk ruler not amusing, doesn’t really pertain to sexting.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Mama peckeroni pasta reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Mama peckeroni pasta

sexybutterfly
useful
sexybutterfly
The cute Peckeronis were the life of the party. They were used as a pasta side dish for a wedding party.
Cute, life of party
Expensive
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
Gift Card reviews
Price: $25.00

GiftCardAmount: $25

Select giftcardamount

 
 
 
 

Gift Card

Miscellaneous
closed account
useful
closed account
I would not give this card to someone. I do not feel it represents the company in a professional way. I guess I will either use it myself or just use the code for a giveaway.
More then just a code to give, available in different denominations
Tacky, named "love card", cardboard, not provided with an appropriate card and envelope.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Lust! reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lust!

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Lust! has over 30,000 different end game possibilities! The point of the game is to collect cards along the way and create a fantasy that you and your partner will play out at the end of the game. Some of the cards along the way are a bit cheesy, but there are plenty of other cards to make up for it.
Lots of cards, Well made, Potential to find new fantasys
Some cards are lame, Takes a long time, A lot are similar
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
Striptease kit reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Striptease kit

AYoungHomeWifey
useful
AYoungHomeWifey
Bring Some Sexy Back
This is the type of product that can really help liven things up without going overboard! I was able to learn some sexy moves in the privacy of my own home, and have practiced them to the point of confidence.
Easy to learn, Great scenario suggestions
None for me
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Every girl could always add some tricks to her bag of sexiness
Even though I have taken tons of dance classes and have been part of the burlesque scene for a while, I still found The Striptease Kit to be something worth while. If your new or someone that has been dancing all your life, there will be something that you can learn from this kit.
Classic styles, easy to read
pastie glue a bit lacking in time it stays on
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
KaraSutra
useful
KaraSutra
Cutest & Most Complete I've Ever Found!
While I know this alone can't give you the courage to attempt something that may scare you, the Striptease Kit does make the entire process of baring yourself for your partner seem fun and lighthearted, rather than overwhelming and/or embarrassing. The kit comes complete with everything you need, all you have to bring to the table is the willingness to try something new!
easy to follow instructions, respectfully packaged, fun & informative, adorable
the glue doesn't always stick
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Your Pink Panther Kit
The Striptease Kit is an amazing kit that will bring everything together that you need to perform a good, sexy striptease for your partner. It gives you enough objects that it takes the nervousness out of performing.
Objects all in one place, routine cards, pasties
Scarf is square not rectangle, booklet doesn't show step-by-step pics, glue smells bad
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2010
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Striptease Kit provides some very useful information for those interested in performing stripping routines at home. It provides a wide variety of styles, and suggestions for everything from music to wardrobe. It also illustrates each routine on a handy step-by-step card.
Useful knowledge for those trying a first-time strip-tease, fun accessories
No g-string included, lackluster artwork
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
Advanced sex techniques reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Advanced sex techniques

hspence
useful
hspence
This game was simple, fun and introduced us to new experiences. I would say it's worth the price (which the price itself was great) and you and your partner will bond sexually. There's nothing bad about this game. We had a lot of fun and pleasure from this game and are looking forward to playing it again!
Had great ideas for varying your foreplay and I learned new things.
Honestly, there weren't any cons in my opinion.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Party truth or dare game reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Party truth or dare game

PinkPedal
extremely useful
PinkPedal
Adult game? I think not.
The game is not entertaining. Most of the questions are not even relevant to it being an adult game, and it looks like a bunch of high school students made it. Poorly made, the cards can easily tear.
No one can get mad at someone for the truth/dare they get, simple rules, good ice beaker.
Truths and dares are not very adult and tend to be boring, poorly made.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
HarelequinHarlot
useful
HarelequinHarlot
Snooze time
This product doesn't take things to far, instead it doesn't take them far enough. The truths and dares aren't anything special - you could esily come up with better(yes, even you can come up with better). While truth and dare games are great, this one isn't. Keep looking.
It could serve as an ice breaker for a more adventurous game
The truth and dares aren't very good and are often boring.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
jaykins
useful
jaykins
Leave Your Inhibitions at the Door
This is simply a non-exciting game for us, however it has the potential to easily excite the right group of people.
Simple instructions, decently entertaining.
Too much packaging, some cards too personal or confusing.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
Sex fizzies reviews
Price: $12.00
 
 
 
 

Sex fizzies

Alyxx
useful
Alyxx
The cherry-flavored Sex Fizzies candy is definitely not worth purchasing. It is very disappointing in every way. It tastes bad and doesn't foam or fizz; it just somewhat bubbles. It adds no interesting sensations to oral sex or foreplay; it just leaves a sticky residue and a bad taste in your mouth.
Packaged nicely
Terrible taste, terrible consistency, sticky residue
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2011
Behind closed doors reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Behind closed doors

Smoke0074
useful
Smoke0074
Behind Closed Doors was better then I expected. My partner and I have really enjoyed playing this game and we plan to for a long time. We both believe getting this item is worth it. It has helped us, in a way, and it seems like we have both been a lot closer with one another.
It is a quick way to add fun in the bedroom.
It could have more spaces and more cards.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2011
Erotic dice reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Erotic dice

cubcadet12
somewhat useful
cubcadet12
Fun and Really Lets my Girl Open Up and Relax
I'd say this is definitely worth it. It's fun and easy and you can use it as long as you keep the dice around. It would be even more fun to use this game with a board and assigning numbers to the die.
Fun, Affordable, Small, Simple
Didn't vibrate and double as a clit massager.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Tease My Lips
This pair of dice is a super cheap addition to your toy collection. It is easy to play and great for any type of couple. You can use it as is or add your own rules or make it part of another game.
Price, well made, easy to play
Won't keep your attention long, some rolls will be awkward
'Shanainay'
useful
'Shanainay'
Chance, Luck, and Always a Pleasure
This is an extremely simple and a great way to have fun exploring your partners body, in an interesting way; whether you've known them for years, or if it's one of the first times you've seen them in an intimate way. Because there are no rules, you can begin to incorporate props and make the game as exciting as you want to make it.
NO experience is necessary, and it's great to spice up the bedroom.
After a while, the act of taking yourself away from your partner to throw the dice can be obnoxious.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Dirty Dice
The best way I know to sum up these dice is like this. Dice $2.99, lip gloss $4.99, getting kisses and having fun....priceless!
Cheap and fun for couples and especially for parties!
You actually have to use your imagination to get the full benefit of the game.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2009
sexy momma
worth reading, but not useful
sexy momma
erotic dice
overall a good gag gift and if you are feeling a lil goofy before sex. it was a lil to repetive and you need a little imagination to add more to the game.
a good gag gift
to repitive not something to play long
BrokeNHorny
extremely useful
BrokeNHorny
Disappointing, but good for a few laughs.
These are an exciting way to start an evening, but they require some extra imagination to use them well. In and of themselves, they are very limited, but can be fun with a little creativity.
The best part is making up new games to play.
The original instructions are boring and the dice are in poor condition.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2008
LovingBookworm
extremely useful
LovingBookworm
Read entire review
Great as a gag gift, but I think I was hoping for something more intimate. My best advice would be to consider what you're looking for in your sex-related dice, then shop around to see what set turns you on.
Foreplay oriented, gender-neutral, inexpensive
Not particularly intimate
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2008
Erotic roulette reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Erotic roulette

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Erotic Roulette game is pretty cool because it actually has a roulette wheel that is fully functional. It is great for couples who want to explore light kink play. It is possible to get stuck in a pattern of doing the same cards, so modifying the game play might be required. It is easy to play though and can be as short or as long as you want!
Cute and fun for couples, Easy to play, Can be as long or as short as you want, Got us in the mood
Balls are tiny, Not a whole lot of card variety, Can get caught in a pattern of play
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2010
Hot date reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Hot date

Losse
useful
Losse
This game would be exciting for the first one or two times you use it but, since it's a card-based game, the thrill of pulling a card and not knowing what it suggested would fade once you became familiar with the scenarios.
Variety of suggestions, ease of use, compact nature of the packaging.
Not really for new relationships, not explicit or specific.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2010
101 nights of grrreat sex reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

101 nights of grrreat sex

ladybug829
extremely useful
ladybug829
101 Nights of Grrreat Sex Lives up to the name!
Is a great game for couples that have been together for a while and comfortable with each other who really want to spice things up!
Fun and takes a while to play
Can be expensive and takes a while to play
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
101 Reasons to get this game!
This is a really fun game that will definitely increase the intimacy level between you and your partner. You will literally get 101 nights of GRRREAT sex out of this game because there are 101 fantasies to complete! Definitely worth the investment.
Easy to use, very creative and lost of fun.
Some seductions are expensive, no real options of homosexual couples.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Chrome coyote
useful
Chrome coyote
Adds a whole new twist
This is a great product. It may not seem like much, but big surprises come in small packages. Be prepared for a mind blowing experience.
Easy to use, quiet, and the endings are different every time.
Can be a little messy with the food items.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2009
Chocolate lover's dice reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Chocolate lover's dice

Alyjazz
extremely useful
Alyjazz
This game would be a sweet treat for any couple. It's definitely a mess you won't mind making...or cleaning up.
Good taste, easy travel size.
Small amount of chocolate.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2010
Strip chocolate reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Strip chocolate

Phoenix Fire
somewhat useful
Phoenix Fire
Not the most exciting game on a personal level but exciting for beginners looking to start spicing things up but not adventurous enough to use heavy toys yet! Remember to be open to the overall experience or you may get stuck on aspects like I did.
Fun filled game for beginners, option for personalization.
Sticky sweetness, specific taste.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2010