Masturbation sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 231
O'Doyle's stout reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

O'Doyle's stout

RageKage42
extremely useful
RageKage42
Overwhelming tightness impedes enjoyment
The O'Doyle Stout is great for limited use, but issues with the overall tightness might find some issues. It's not a great first choice for Fleshlight users, but is good for those seeking to emulate the anal sex experience.
- Cheaper than full sized - Texture feels great
- Too tight for some - Less complex texture
Jeremy Thorson
useful
Jeremy Thorson
O'doyle's stout, if there ever was "too tight" this is it
Only get this if you're well below average or want to make yourself less sensitive/increase stamina, as this is far more intense than the real thing.
-Convenient design -Better priced than many similar products -Easy to clean -Very stimulating
-(Way) Too tight -Will not sustain warm temperatures -Takes a while to dry
 Haito
extremely useful
Haito
A Beer Can with Ass Inside? Yes, please!
This Fleshlight gave me the closest recreation I've had to anal intercourse with any masturbator! The Mini-Forbidden sleeve design is the best sleeve I've used to date and the suction controls, when used properly, are an amazing feature! If you're new to the Fleshlight market, this is certainly the Fleshlight I'd recommend to you. With the ease of cleaning and discretion provided by the case, you'd be hard pressed to find a better male masturbator on the market within this price range.
Tight and very stimulating; Adjustable suction; Discreet case and amazing entry depiction.
Requires work for best use; Only water-based lubes and no soap can be used
lulz
useful
lulz
An Ass That Puts Up No Resistance
The O'Doyles stout is yet another poorly designed model by fleshlight. It fails miserably in every category from design to texture to durability. You would think something that costs $50 would have some redeeming features, but prepare to be surprised. Save your money.
Easy to clean
Poorly designed, weak texture, fragile material
jeremy12
somewhat useful
jeremy12
Miss ma'am in the can !!
So after reading this, I hope you get one, or at least a fleshlight. You won't find anything better, trust me!
realistic, very satisfying, reasonable price
hard to clean
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Sir Fapsalot
useful
Sir Fapsalot
A Good, Smaller Fleshlight
This is a good Fleshlight for somebody that doesn't want to spend a lot of money and isn't super hung. It makes a nice, super-tight anal replica masturbation tool. It's a nice design and feels great when you use it!
A more-reasonably-sized Fleshlight, nice design
Hard to clean and dry, not for larger guys
ejrbrndps
useful
ejrbrndps
My favorite masturbator
I really do recommend buying this product solely on the sensation. The suction and sensation the toy creates are well worth it, even though it's a pain to care for. I think any man would love this toy as much as I do.
Better fit for average size guys and much smaller than the original Fleshlight
Care and maintenance are such a pain sometimes
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
lvguy86
useful
lvguy86
Fleshlight does it again!
Overall all, again this is my second fleshlight toy, and it's great. The feeling that you come to expect is there as well as the same, top quality material.
The feeling the Price the super soft material
The cleaning
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
I've tried many fleshlights, if I was Goldilocks this one is my "just right" product.
I've tried Ice, Pure, Super Ribbed, Ultra Tight, Original, Sword, etc. all from the Fleshlight line and I think they finally hit the target with the Sex In A Can collection. If you're a fan of FL this is something to try out. I find you can get faster pumps with this guy because of its smaller size; it's easier to handle. Even if you're accustomed to the larger original FL this is a fantastic traveling companion.
cute design better suction control than original fleshlight
requires good clean up after each use can't use silicone lube
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
bdvnt
extremely useful
bdvnt
Stout ...and Tight!
This is a smaller, tighter version of the Fleshlight. The novel beer can case and graphics make this a nice difference from other masturbation sleeves. It's a clever idea, but it didn't live up to my expectations.
Compact size, Soft texture, Novel packaging
May be too tight, Extra care required
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Grab Yourself a Warm One!
Forget buying a six-pack because one is all you'll need. Every man will be drunk with lust with the O'Doyle's BackDoor Stout which doesn't cause beer bellies, belching, or farting and the women get to give their rumps a break. While you can still operate motor vehicles after use your legs may be shaking too much to use the pedals. There will soon be an O'Doyle's Anonymous group to support the addicts!
Realistic look and feel, discreet humorous design, easy and ergonomic to use, one size fits most.
Not the simplest toy to clean, easily could tear the material.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Open Up a Can of Whoop Ass
Fleshlight's Sex in a Can series uses the same Superskin material to provide a slightly shorter, tighter experience. The O'Doyles Stout version has an anal opening and uses a miniature version of the Forbidden inner texture from the Fleshlight Girls line. It disguises the whole package in what looks like a large beer can. Just like a standard Fleshlight, the suction is adjustable which allows you to dial in your pleasure. The Irish sure know how to make a Stout!
Tight opening; adjustable suction; skin-like material; stimulating interior texture
High maintenance; label on the can not waterproof
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Great Product, But Girthy Men Beware!
Overall, this is a great, high-quality product... for men who have an average, to less than average girth. If you, or your partner have a thicker penis, this may be a tad bit too tight on you/them to fully enjoy it.
realistic, discreet, adjustable suction, textures
more difficult to clean, not as comfortable for a man with a lot of girth to his penis
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Treat yourself to happy hour
The Sex In A Can series is a line of Fleshlights that are more compact while maintaining the realistic feel and performance of the original Fleshlight. The Stout has a realistic anal opening surrounded by soft, phthalate/latex-free SuperSkin. The mini-forbidden texture is shorter and narrower than the regular forbidden. While most users will appreciate ease of handling the lesser length of the Stout (about 2 inches shorter), the interior is noticeably tighter and may be uncomfortable for some.
More compact, good for travel, realistic opening and material, improved vent design.
Opening is small, tighter than regular forbidden texture, can's label should be more discreet.
Flight reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Flight

Masturbation sleeves
Vulva Designs
useful
Vulva Designs
It Didn't Make Me Fly.
If you're a man on the go or a lonely Joe, this product is perfect for you! It is an economical and simple option.
-Intense stimulation -Small -Easy to store
-Noisy -High maintenance cleaning
RageKage42
useful
RageKage42
First Class Flight to Paradise
The Flight feels like a smart and sophisticated advancement in the realm of Fleshlights. It is much more compact and sleek than any other Fleshlight, without skimping out on the quality of texture. Instead, this is one of the most intense and pleasurable Fleshlights available.
- Texture feels amazing - Case design is a major improvement - Small and easy to store
- Quite a bit of cleanup - No detailed orifice - Opaque Ice material can get a bit sticky
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Gdom
extremely useful
Gdom
3...2...1...Blastoff!
Without question, the Flight is one of my all-time best purchases on Eden. The sleeve's textures feel wonderful, the case is comfortable to hold, and clean up is a breeze. My one real qualm about the Flight is the angled bottom cap, which makes it more difficult to stand the toy upright. Overall though, the many pros more than make up for that one con. Whether you're new to the world of masturbators or a seasoned sex toy pro, the Flight is undoubtedly one of the best toys on the market.
Great textures Ergonomic, dimpled case is comfortable to hold Screw-off caps make cleanup easy
Angled bottom makes it difficult to stand the toy upright
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
He LOVES It!
This was the best use of my EF points I have ever made! My fiance was so happy about this gift, and I know it'll be sure to please anyone who gives it a try!
Soft awesome texture compact unique
none that we can think of
theman1234
useful
theman1234
You'll love to fly!
This Fleshlight, as compared to others, is highly advantageous in it's smaller design, which makes it tighter and the textures more reachable by average length individuals. It's also very low cost, compared to other Fleshlights. Highly recommended!
Very soft Subtle texture Quiet Sleek and discreet Low cost
Can't stand on end cap Rear cap doesn't hold in fluids very well
letsgetwierd
useful
letsgetwierd
take a trip on the fleshlight flight
Overall, I am satisfied with the product. I couldn't ask for, and at a great price. This toy works wonders and shows what adult products bring to the table. This shows perfection in male toys. This is a must-buy product!
great texture easy to clean feels great great price concealable
slight leakage some noise
babymario
useful
babymario
Perfectly sized toy
This toy is fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone looks for a male masturbator. It feels great, is well built and is easy to clean. It is a perfect size for travel or just for a lighter, easier toy.
Easy to clean Well built Feels fantastic
The cap is loose
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
Fancy Flight of Fancy
For significantly less money than most other Fleshlights, the Flight offers Fleshlight's most enjoyable texture in their most discreet design. It does require a bit more care than other masturbators - but not THAT much more. In my opinion, it's well worth the effort.
Amazing texture Discreet design Smaller and simpler than most Fleshlights
Requires some extra care May be too small for some
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Mini Flight, Mini Thrills.
While the size is far superior to the normal sized Fleshlight, except for someone with a massive penis, the overall quality is severely lacking. Granted it’s better than most small sleeves, but it’s not worth $50.00 a maven or super head honcho gets more enjoyment per dollar. For those who want a Fleshlight, pay the extr $20.00 or so and buy a full sized Fleshlight.
Compact Ergonomic Good sensation
Expensive Difficult to clean Not as enjoyable as other Sleeves
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Maninthebox
extremely useful
Maninthebox
A little something different
If you're looking for a toy that closely mimics the feel of penetrative intercourse, keep looking. If you're looking for a toy that offers a departure from the norm, a wide variety of sensations, intense stimulation, and a ton of fun, you've come to the right place!
Highly stimulating, a variety of textures and uses, and even aesthetically appealing
Can't use like a standard stroker, sleeve gets tacky and degrades quickly, cleanup is cumbersome
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Built for the Average Man!
The Fleshlight Flight's much more manageable size is better suited for the average male than most of the original Fleshlights. With it's texture-intense feel that Fleshlight is known for, the Fleshlight Flight is very pleasurable to use. I question their case design and their choice to use a stickier material, but overall, it still stands as a pleasurable and enjoyable Fleshlight to use.
Great size, Pleasurable texture, Like a real Fleshlight, Suited to the average-sized male
Long penises may not fit, Gets hard to handle, Clear sleeve
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
apotheosis
useful
apotheosis
Great stimulation in a discreet package
A great product that comes in at a relatively low price and discreet case. The textured sleeve is extremely pleasurable, and the product is fairly easy to clean, though it developed a sticky coating after use.
Great texturing Comfortable and easy to hold Discreet black case Cheaper than other Fleshlights
Sleeve developed a sticky texture after first use Clear sleeve picks up finger prints, grime
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Schwartz1
somewhat useful
Schwartz1
Works great, easy to clean, and it's easier to convince than your wife.
It's about time you treated yourself...you work too hard and don't get enough sex. Spend a little money and time on pleasing you.
Price Clean Up Will work with sandwich Easy storage
None
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Fly me to outer space
I love to stroke my flight! It's nice and smooth and easy to hold, until my orgasm rocks my body that is. It is a great size and cheaper than the others, but just as nice. I will continue to fly my flight for a long long time, but it won't totally replace my Fleshlight STU.
Smaller than normal, clear material, great texture
Fleshlight mount difficult to use, extra sticky material
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
bjlvr
useful
bjlvr
A great place to start!
Overall, I'd recommend this toy to anyone; but especially those who are looking for their first masturbator experience. It's a great standard for solo or couple play. Be sure to use plenty of water-based lubricant.
Tight fit with unique texture. Great price!
High maintenance to clean.
Abombadong
extremely useful
Abombadong
Get Ready to Take-Off!
Being a first purchase of a product of this type, I would have to say that it completely exceeded my expectations. The design and quality of the Flight blew me away. The material and inner texture provide a close to life-like experience that would be hard to beat. With easy cleaning and maintenance I believe this product will last a long time.
Sleek design Ease of use
Stickiness after cleaning
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Full of texture
If you are looking for a good quality masturbator, you can't beat the price for this one. The toys is very well made and provides different internal textures for stimulation. This model is shorter and lighter than the typical Fleshlight, which I find to be a good thing. If you're looking for some intense textures, check the Flight out.
Different textures SuperSkin "life-like" feel Lighter weight Shorter
High maintenance
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
General Iroh
useful
General Iroh
Buckle Up
If you're a fairly average guy, I highly recommend this product. It beats any of the sex-in-a-can lines and is much smaller than a regular fleshlight. It's sleek and feels like Fleshlight 2.0. I think this is the only fleshlight that can rival the sleek and discreet look of the tenga flip hole products.
Discreet Comfortable Size Easy to Clean
Stickier 'Clear' Superskin High Maintenance Might Be Too Small
digit88
somewhat useful
digit88
The flight that keeps going
The Fleshlight Flight is a great toy to be used by both beginners and advanced users alike. The suction is controlled by the end cap.
Great design
The tilt on the end of the cap
ff876
somewhat useful
ff876
Great texture,great design, will make you cum fast.
I think this product is a great addition to the series with its new design and clear sleeve. It's probably one of the most discrete looking Fleshlight products to date, and the texture is intense as well. It's not tight, so I suggest going for something else if you want a tight sleeve.
Intense texture. Clear sleeve. The insert makes little noise compared to other Fleshlight inserts.
Not good for long sessions, Insert is not visually arousing (just a circular opening)
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Let Your Penis Take Flight
The Flight is a smaller, sleeker, redesigned version of the famous Fleshlight making it easier to maneuver and grip, as well as tighter (without being too tight). It has a nice varied internal texture and the best suction performance of any Fleshlight I’ve tried. It can have no suction, just right suction or so tight it become more of a tug job. The biggest con is the clear internal sleeve is tackier than the colored ones and there is no clear case option you so can’t take full advantage of it.
Smaller, Sleeker, Better grip, Good texture, Excellent suction.
Clear sleeve is tackier than normal, slanted rear cap, rear cap can become too tight.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
Love the size, hate the design
I felt like I was missing a truly travel size fleshlight from my collection so I got the Flight. For the most part I think I'll stick to keeping it as a travel companion. It doesn't meet up to par as some of the more expensive models in the fleshlight line.
Travel size
Poor suction Poor design Too loose for my taste
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Flight of Pleasure
The new Flight is one hell of a great addition to the Fleshlight line. The smaller case is more comfortable in hand which makes it easier for my wife to use on me. Plus this also means a tighter feel, when you add the wonderful texture this quickly became my favorite Fleshlight. Book your Flight now, this is sure to be a fast moving Flight.
Smaller size = it is tighter and easier to hold, Awesome texture, SUCTION!!!
Would be better with a clear case.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Take Flight
This is hands down the best masturbation sleeve I have ever tried and it is perfect for opportunities when the Mrs. is not available for sex. It, however, is no match for the real thing.
Feels great, sleek design, easy to handle
I worry about how it will hold up, already a light tear on the outer ring.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The B.B King of Strokers (The Best of the Strokers)!
The Flight is a perhaps one of the best toys Fleshlight has come out with to date. The Flight offers one of the best experiences of any hand held stroker style device. The sensations are wonderful and intense, due to the complex nature of the texture. Adding the smaller price tag, you get a truly magical experience.
Amazing sensations, very durable, and a wonderful value!
None.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Flying High
The Flight is a wonderful addition to the Fleshlight range, with its mind-blowing internal texture and sleek outer case. It's definitely my favourite Fleshlight to date.
Sleek compact appearance, fantastic texture.
The insert becomes very sticky when you wash it, and requires more maintenance.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
DeadIzzy
extremely useful
DeadIzzy
The black hole.
This one could very well become one of my favorite FleshLights. It was pretty stimulating and as long as I don't get pissed about trying to line up the cap to close it to the point I throw it across the room and smash it on the wall, then I'm sure it will provide a lot of pleasure to me.
Works great. Cool look.
A bit difficult to close.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Shuttle - Power Beads reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Shuttle - Power Beads

Kilgorescowboy
useful
Kilgorescowboy
The nice suction and texture felt pleasant, but over all it was to much work for me personally. I didn't like the loud suction noises - they were almost too distracting and after a few seconds of use, lube started leaking out of the seams of the shuttle. This made things too slick and complicated stroking. At completion, when your swimmers start leaking out, it's not too cool. It has some weight to it, so if it takes you a while to finish, your arm will be sore.
The shuttle is its own storage compartment, waterproof, 10 function bullet
Too much work to maintain, shuttle leaked while in use, loud
Nick Hawk the handy handy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk the handy handy

Di's Guy
No votes for this review
Di's Guy
Two textures for twice the fun. The Nick Hawk Handy Handy will be wrapped around my cock every chance I have.
Easy to use, Easy to clean, Makes for a pleasurable masturbating session
Ridges on both side, in and out, would be great
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Beauty sleeve reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty sleeve

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Have Your Beauty Hold Your Beauty Sleeve
Beauty Sleeve is worth considering as an alternative to the more expensive masturbation sleeves if you want to find out if they are for you before shelling out the big bucks. As a bonus, if your wife is strange like me, she might find it sexy and fascinating and want to use it on you a lot.
Translucent Cheap
Not very durable Difficult to clean It is not a Fleshlight
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
xeff117
useful
xeff117
Lots of Bang for your Buck
For the price, this is a must have toy. I can't find any faults in it. This would be the best of its type that I have ever had.
Various textures were incredible Easy to clean Had a blast every time using this toy
A small rip in the material will spread and ruin the toy quickly
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
AsiansAsiansAsians
extremely useful
AsiansAsiansAsians
A more serious sleeve for stimulation
A good sleeve for all but the very sensitive. With the hard ridges at the base and the nubs at the top, this sleeve gives a LOT of stimulation. The three chambers allow for a lot of variety during play. If you're on the fence, compare the price with other known sleeves. This sleeve is worth trying out based on that information alone.
Amazing stimulation and quality for the price; Different chambers allow for options when playing.
Creating the vacuum is kind of a drag; and it's necessary to get any real stimulation from this toy
slcadman
extremely useful
slcadman
Surprisingly Great Sleeve
The Beauty Sleeve is definitely worth the investment. It's a great change-up in feel and intensity from the standard sleeves, pocket pussies, etc. As a clear toy it's also a lot of fun with a partner as well
clear for partner use, high-Intensity
would like another zone added
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Not Just for Guys Anymore!
I'm really glad we bought this sleeve and we'll be buying another one for my husband to have if he travels. This way he can have one to take with him to take care of his needs, and I'll have one left at home to pre-lube my toys with so I won't have to go crazy with him gone. If you hate lube like I do, I encourage you to get this and use it to "pre-lube" your toys for use!
Stretches up to 9" Easy to clean Takes up to 2" girth
None
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
This Sleeve works Beautifully
This is an inexpensive way to try out male masturbators to see if they are something you enjoy. Not intended to last forever, but great for repeated use and doesn't cost much more than something disposable. The textures and sensations are fantastic and I loved using this on my partner.
Inexpensive, Great textures, Great for a first time user
Material can tear, Can be noisy
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
OhMy!
extremely useful
OhMy!
Great idea on paper, but not great in reality
Simply put, my left hand feels better than this toy. I can't believe how great this toy seems on paper and how badly it performs in reality!
Affordable, built-in grip, easy to clean
A little loose, poor stimulation, not as fun as it seems
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Beauty And The Sleeve
This is great for a first time masturbator, if you are looking for new texture, or to grab something to take with you for travel. It does not have a very long life, however, and great care should be taken not to destroy it. All in all it gets three stars from me.
Good for beginners, good price and different textures
Weak material gets ruined very easily
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
It's like three sleeves in one!
The Beauty Sleeve is almost like having three good toys rolled into one great one. Each section offers its own unique sensation, and each one feels great in it's own way. The only problem is how easily the toy can attract dirt and lint. This is a definite place to start for anyone who hasn't used a masturbation sleeve before
3 great feeling textures, decent price
may be too sticky to some
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2011
Crash
extremely useful
Crash
The Beauty Sleeve Is A Value Indeed
For about 20 dollars, this toy was what I was looking for. It is a great beginner level masturbation sleeve. If you are on the fence about spending money on a more expensive product, go with this. It's convenient to clean and it looks and feels great. What's not to like?
Stretchy, durable, easy to clean, good value, and beginner friendly.
I needed more lube than if I wasn't using a toy, but other than that, I'm happy.
OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
The sun isn't the only thing that's rising...
A budget sleeve that doesn't disappoint. Another wonderful toy from Japan that is sure to thrill you and/or your lover. Highly recommended.
Excellent texture. Inexpensive. Easy to clean, easy to use, easy to love!
Fairly cheap material, provided lube is less than impressive
Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
When the girlfriend's away, the beauty sleeve comes out to play...
For use solo or with a partner, this toy provides amazing sensations that compete with those found in sleeves at much higher price points. If you're looking for a change in your masturbation routine or want to add some excitement to a hand job, this is a great first step into the world of sleeves.
Wonderful sensations, great attention to the head of your cock, great bang-for-you-buck factor
Packaging unapproachable
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
If Beauty is Only Skin Deep, It's a Good Thing Pleasure Goes All the Way to the Bone(r)
The Beauty sleeve is a masturbator that provides a nice alternative to your good old hand. It is designed with three different textures to provide varying sensations to your cock. The elastic quality of the TPE material allows this 6" sleeve to stretch to fit almost any size. For value and experience, you just can't go wrong with the Beauty sleeve.
Three texture zones, Good value, Can accommodate most sizes
"Sticky" material attracts dust and lint
djb247365
somewhat useful
djb247365
Feels Funny, but Works Great
If you're looking for something cool and price is of importance, this would be a great toy to use. It's no Fleshlight, but then again, it doesn't really need to be.
Nice, soft feeling. Cool interior nubs and ridges.
A bit fragile, can tear easily if not careful.
eyeneerg1984
extremely useful
eyeneerg1984
A Pampering for Your Penis
Because of the unique and surprising ways that this sleeve stimulates the head of your penis, this masturbator is a great buy even if the packaging is in a foreign language and you don't know how to read the Japanese writing all over the box. Once mixed with a good lube the beauty sleeve perfectly pampers the penis of almost any size and width. If you are looking for a luxurious experience for your cock at an non-luxurious price, consider playing with the Beauty Sleeve by Toy's Heart.
Extremely Stimulating Inside, Designed Promotes Good Grip.
Cheap, Unreadable Packaging.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Is Beauty Skin Deep?
You spin the wheel when you buy a bargain-priced masturbation sleeve. The Beauty Sleeve is one of those rare products that manages to combine a reasonable price with reasonable performance.
One of the few 'affordable' sleeves that manages to do exactly what it's meant to do.
It's not a Fleshlight - but for the price, it's unfair to expect it to be.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Zpang easy fit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Zpang easy fit

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
At $20, the Zpang might be a bargain for someone who decides they like it and can figure out how to adequately clean it so they get more than one use out of it. Based on our experience, we cannot recommend it.
Price (if you enjoy using it and are able to figure out how to clean it) Good name: "Z-PANG!!"
Price (if it's one-time use only) Too short Too tight Not soft enough
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A cheap, decent masturbator made of TPR in a small form factor. Good for travel-size or to hide from roommates. An overall decent first masturbator that provides plenty of tightness and suction and easy to clean. Better than most cheap masturbators, but not as good as higher end ones like a Fleshlight.
Cheap, lots of suction, tight, small size, pretty easy to clean, lube included.
Texture Not as good as a Fleshlight, material/texture just OK. May be too tight for some.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Titanmen man tube reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen man tube

js250
extremely useful
js250
~~Pump Up The Volume...~~
Ever use a pump and wonder why there are no long, soft, plush, sleeves made for using as a stimulator inside? Well, wonder no more!! While this was an epic failure as a masturbator sleeve, it went inside the pump and was reborn as the hottest sleeve yet!!
Long enough for use as a pump sleeve. Comfortable fit. Soft & plush.
Texture can irritate. A bit unwieldy as a masturbator.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Jish
extremely useful
Jish
Huge in Size, Not in Pleasure
Overall, this product isn't for everyone. While some people may be alright without using another hand for stimulation and may not be as sensitive to smells, this product isn't a great choice. If you have a partner, that may take care of the hands situation. But the real turn off of this product is the chemical scent it gives off. It can really make you feel ill if you have a sensitivity.
Accommodates Length. Antibacterial Formula. Realistic Feeling.
Maintenance. Scent. Shape.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
webhelper
extremely useful
webhelper
Better Than You Would Expect
I would recommend this toy, its similarity to actual anal sex was as close as I could imagine a toy at this price having. Material is great, very soft & supple, it also had a pleasant texture and a solid heft to it, a little over a pound. Only downside I noticed is that it has a bit of a smell but it's more similar to a shampoo smell than a plastic smell. The look of this toy isn't very appealing but I think the feel is more important than the way it looks.
Material Texture Size/Weight
Smell Looks
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Looks like a giant mushroom
Depending on what they will charge for this, it might be a very good sleeve for a beginner or someone not wanting to spend the $80 for a fleshlight. Assuming that this does not cost more then $40. Overall, it is not a bad toy. The texture felt good, it is made here in the USA, and it will fit most guys. You really cant ask for much more.
texture was pretty good, long enough to fit my penis
SMELL is overpowering
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Blade reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Blade

LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
A Man's Best Friend
This was a gift to my husband from myself and he was extremely pleased to own his very own Fleshlight. The Blade in particular is a very good selection of this line as it has a soft cup and allowed him to controlled a tight grip around his shaft for increased pleasure. The ridges stimulated through the whole shaft and accomdated his size well. He is extremely satisfied with the Blade!
- Super Plush - Full Shaft Stimulation - Soft Case allows controlled stimulation
- Squeaky - High Maintenance cleaning
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Good Sir, Sheath Your Sword!
The Fleshlight Blade is a male masturbation sleeve that will suit most people well. Smaller, tighter, and easier to use than a traditional Fleshlight toy, this toy makes it easy to control pressure with its flexible case design. With a unique case decoration and an intensely ribbed inner texture, the Fleshlight Blade will be a good choice for most male masturbation sleeve lovers.
Choose your grip works, Pleasurable texture, Unique type of Fleshlight, Easier to use
Noise, Bit of a mess
Mewt
useful
Mewt
Unsheath Your Blade
The Blade is a good toy that gets the job done. It's cheaper than most Fleshlights and with that discounted price it shows where corners were cut. It wont let you down during use but more with the before and after. If you don't mind taking a little extra care, save yourself the money and go for the Blade.
Good Grip Control Feels Great
Hard To Clean Can Be Loud
DeadIzzy
useful
DeadIzzy
The Penial Sword
While you can orgasm with this product, I would suggest that you have something to prevent the ensuing mess that this thing can make, or work hard to figure out how much lube you can use without leaving a big mess. I would not suggest trying to put this in a shoe to fuck it. If you did you would probably just push it into your shoe and have a mess of lube to try to get out of it. I think this may be the only time I use this one.
Interesting looking case. Cleaning is relatively easy.
Plug is a bit hard to remove, case is flimsy and turns into a squirt gun.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
I have a date with Blade!
Fleshlight, one of the most popular brands worldwide in personal gratification items, just got better: introducing Blade, created with an all new internal texture that is sure to knock your socks off. In addition, the case has an all new design. Now, with a soft case and an ergonomic shape, you can grip the case to create whole new sensations during your playtime. Blade also features a removable end cap, which allows you to control the suction. What more could you ask for?
Realistic, soft case, discreet, new and improved.
Not a thing.
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
You're Such A Softy!
The Blade was a toy I liked the looks of, but was disappointed with overall. The design and looks along with squeezable case are great pros, but not being able to clean this with soap, the smell, and the fact that this sleeve requires help to actually feel good was quite disappointing. I blame my disappointment in the toy not on the texture, but the softness. If it weren't so soft, this would've been a clear winner.
Design. Squeezable Case. Is Its Own Storage Unit. Look.
Smell. The feel is not good without help. Too soft. No soap for cleaning.
Ultimate jack-off sleeve reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate jack-off sleeve

js250
extremely useful
js250
What A Jerk Off...
...you can get from using this sleeve!! Add a bit of fun to a hand job, blowjob or a penis pump by using this very basic sleeve. It took a bit of experimenting, but we figured out some very unique and satisfying uses--but you will have to read on for them!!
--Fun for men or couples. --Versatile. --Good pump sleeve.
--Porous material. --Tears easily. --Unable to sterilize.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
L0veLindsey
useful
L0veLindsey
Save your money for something better...
Overall, I probably wouldn't recommend this sleeve unless you can't afford the more expensive ones. It might be worth it to some, but for my husband the feel and the loudness (he's a marine, so he lives in the barracks for the moment, thus sharing a room and walls with people) ruined his experience with it. I'll update after we try it during sex, though. Maybe that will boost the rating.
Great suction, might be fun for couples play, relatively inexpensive
Extremely loud, though I'm not sure how you could rectify that.
MasterEdward
useful
MasterEdward
Not Bad If You Have a Little Ingenuity
For the price I would say this is a nice, entry level masturbation sleeve. As long as you don't expect miracles you won't be disappointed.
- Simple, effective design - Nice amount of suction - Very easy to clean and maintain
- You won't notice the nubs inside all that much - Imagination is the key
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Better Jellyfishers in the Sea
Against a Fleshlight, this sleeve cannot compete, but it holds its own against the mid-range sleeves. It's portable, cheap, provides intense orgasms and easy to clean. However, the porosity and constricting nature will ultimately hinder it compared to the higher ended sleeves. It's good until buying a Tenga flip, at which point it becomes obsolete.
Easy to clean. Inexpensive. Portable.
Porous. Too intense. Freaky looking.
Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
Super Handy
Use this together or alone, with the nubbed or smooth side. Simply put, you can get your money's worth on a budget. It is quick and easy clean up. It goes anywhere you go. But, if you want your masturbator to look like the real thing, then you wont get that here.
Flip inside out for a different feel.
Not so realistic
Lardnerthebest
extremely useful
Lardnerthebest
Ultimate stimulating sleeve
This product is an exciting experience for first-timers as well as someone looking for a different type of personal masturbater. This is a low cost item for a male to invest in for when they need a little extra lovin'.
Very stimulating Easy to clean Can be used regular and inside-out
Not realistic Nubs can cause irritation Shallow Needs lots of lube
Fooruman
useful
Fooruman
The Name Suits the Product!
The Ultimate jack-off sleeve is a terrific sex toy for men who are looking for something new without breaking the bank. At its extremely low price, I can think of no compelling reason not to get this toy immediately.
Discreet Wonderful bumps on the inside Easy to clean Easy to store
Not even remotely realistic
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
YingNYang
useful
YingNYang
Read entire review
This sleeve is good for masturbation, but there are betters out there. It is way easy to clean and gets the job done in an acceptable fashion. Perhaps the best way to use this product is to turn it inside out and place it over your cock. Then have sex with your honey with it on. She will love the soft nubs and be begging for more afterwards.
Nubs feel great, easy to clean, added bonus when used in reverse for sex
noisy
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
Rolling head cup reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Rolling head cup

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The perfect travel companion, when my favorite travel companion stays home.
If you are looking for a single-use toy that provides amazing sensations, the Tenga Rolling Head Cup is the perfect choice.
Innovative design. Fantastic sensations. Self-contained fun in a can.
Not eco-friendly. Could live without the superball
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
apotheosis
somewhat useful
apotheosis
Not Enough Bang for Your Buck
While it does offer a unique concept, the rolling head design never really adds much over other comparable products. It's still a solid product, but the price is too high for a single use item.
-Subtle texturing -Accordion style sleeve allows it to elongate to accommodate longer men
-Too pricey for a single use item
Jimmy Stevenson
extremely useful
Jimmy Stevenson
Rolling Head Bust
If your on the go, dont want to spend a lot of money, and want to try something new, I would buy it. It's a unique experience and if it hadn't ripped, I might have tried a different one.
Worked well Meant to be disposable but can be cleaned and reused Small price tag
It ripped upon entry Too much lube
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
I Rolled a Critical Miss
The Tenga Rolling Head Cup doesn't offer any improvements on standard masturbation. It doesn't feel particularly great, can't be re-used, and even its cooler functions like suction and the rolling head don't add much to its effectiveness. Your money would be better spent by buying a Tenga Egg or saving up for a Fleshlight.
Suction option Pre-lubed
Boring Wasteful Hard to re-use Rolling head is unimpressive
leelee
extremely useful
leelee
NON rolling head cup
I honestly don't think this cup is worth $13 for a one time use. Maybe $9.99 but even then I'm not sure. It's made for all sizes but it really is just small and doesn't fit my husband who I'd assume to be average in size. But it's great for traveling and if you just don't want to clean up afterwards it makes it awesome for that.
it's good for traveling
one time use and can hurt a bit kinda small.
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
"FWEEP FWEEP FWEEP" Is Not Sexy.
Overall using the Tenga rolling head cup was very enjoyable, but not exactly in the way it was designed. The masturbation experience was less-than-fantastic, but the noises the toy made kept me giggling. If you want a disposable sleeve that travels well and you enjoy a rough ride, give this toy a try. If you're looking for more bang for your buck, I suggest you spend a little more and get a longer lasting sleeve.
Easy to use Pre-lubricated Great for Travel, very discreet
Very Rough, Very Tight Expensive for a 'One-time' toy FWEEP FWEEP FWEEP
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
Roll Wit' It!
I was all psyched up to feel something miraculous when I rolled the head, but I honestly couldn't feel anything at all. However, the rolling head makes the sleeve more flexible, so it bends with my equipment well. That was fun. The interior was surprisingly hard, and less lubricated than usual, which was a bit rough on my cock.
Flexible sleeve, convenient for curvier guys. Made by Tenga, therefore amazing.
Couldn't feel the head roll much. Hard inner texture.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
barbarasflipflops
useful
barbarasflipflops
Rolling with or without suction?
I would recommend anyone to get this product. It may be difficult to clean, but there are some very satisfying aspects of the product and it is definitely worth it for the price. It is also pretty great because if you decide you don't want it you aren't breaking the bank too much or if you do like it you can reuse it again and again!
Feels great, reusable if you decide to keep it, good suction
Somewhat difficult to clean, loses suction kind of fast with the little tear I have
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
Dr Dick
useful
Dr Dick
Read entire review
When designing a toy to put around a guy's hard-on, the one-size-fits-all concept is a real bad idea. Or the product should be labeled accordingly.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2007
Succu dry reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Succu dry

.........
worth reading, but not useful
.........
Sex In A Can Succu Dry
Over all I would say this is a good product, even if I did not find it as stimulating as others. Good choice for those who want a little cheaper way to get the Fleshlight experience.
Price, same material as normal Fleshlights, easy to store.
Not as stimulating as other products by this company that I have used.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
MementoMori
extremely useful
MementoMori
Gee, I Was Expecting More... Maybe I Should Say Less
If you want a Fleshlight, buy an original one instead of this, but if you have many this might be something neat to play with and try. I somewhat regret owning this as I won't be using it often but I will give it a few more tries before I finally shelf it for good or use it as a quickie sleeve of sorts instead of using it in the can for a psuedo-blow job. You may have better luck if your penis is smaller than mine.
Super soft great feeling
Too powerful suction, too tight, needs lots of lube.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
I Want Your Teeth!
When it comes to wonderfully bizarre and kinky sexual wellness products, these are high on my list. Sure, there are others that also offer an intensely unique experience (Bad Dragon takes the cake for that!), but because of the designs used they’re unfortunately little less ‘mainstream’ and far more ‘shock and awe’ inspiring (vampire mouth or 14 inch Dragon dong? You decide).
easy to use, unique design, great for fantasy/fetish play,
may be too small, may be too tight, may be too rough
Shadowfall
extremely useful
Shadowfall
The Only Fangs I'd Trust for Oral Sex
The Succu Dry - like so many of its sisters in the Fleshlight line - is an extremely pleasurable ride at a cost of endurance. The shape of the case makes holding on harder, but the reward is a unique texture that is tighter than many of the other Fleshlight textures. Also, the novelty of getting a blowjob from a vampire can't be denied. Just don't keep it in the fridge to avoid suspicions - that might result in mixed experiences or undesirable side effects.
Snug for most, interesting texture, novelty factor, adjustable suction, easy to store
Eats up lube, moderately difficult to clean, fear of fangs, friends suspicious of warm beer
Mewt
useful
Mewt
Sucks Every Last Drop Out Of You
The Fleshlight Succu Dry lives up to it's name. This smaller Fleshlight makes up for the lack in size with tremendous suction power to drain you of everything you've got.
Discreet Tons of Suction Great Feel
Vampire Visual May Not Be For Everyone
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
Sink Your Teeth Into Me
I love the vampire theme. And there's not much that can go wrong with a Fleshlight. But the pointy texture inside is not for every body. It can be a bit harsh at times. It helps to know what kind of stimulation your penis can take before you stick it in.
Love the concept, material feels great
The internal texture has a very specific audience.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Succu When Wet
The Succu Dry is a unique Fleshlight product that is very tight and has "fangs'. It does require extra lubricant to use, but it's very light and portable which is something the rest of the Fleshlight line is missing.
Tight, Light/easy to use, unique Fleshlight texture, pretty stimulating
Tight, requires extra lubricant, not amazingly stimulating
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010
DeadIzzy
useful
DeadIzzy
Funniest sex toy I know of.
Over all I would say this is a good product even if I did not find it as stimulating as others. The look is interesting and I am sure it will work very well for plenty of people.
Perfect for a gag gift. Good if you have fantasies of getting a blow job from a vampire.
Not as stimulating as other products by this company that I have used.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
jewgasm
extremely useful
jewgasm
Teeth? What is this, your first time?
This is a good choice for those looking for a little cheaper way to get the Fleshlight experience. As long as you are aware of the size differences and OK with it then I wouldn't hesitate to pick one up.
Price, same material as normal Fleshlights, it has fangs!, easy clean up.
Tight, requires a lot of lube.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
 Gary
extremely useful
Gary
Kiss of the Vampire (aka Blowjob from a Supersucker)
Not just another gimmicky toy - this sucker lives up to its name. Very cool packaging and awesome vampire fangs with super suction and great interior features wait for you behind this sweet little mouth. If you like your masturbators tight, textured and intense then this vamp is for you.
Fun design, great inner texture, intense suction. discreet, easy to store.
Suction is either super strong or kinda low - there is no median. Might be too tight for some guys.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
Si-x type h sleeve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Si-x type h sleeve

lovelyzombie
useful
lovelyzombie
Si-x h yes please!
This is such a great toy! I highly suggest that you pick one up as soon as possible! You won't regret it!
Quiet, easy to clean, price
none!
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
"Feel free to enjoy good pleasure." Yes, sir!
The box said it best: "Enjoy good sensation by stroking. A comfortable and compact masturbator made from safe materials. Feel free to enjoy good pleasure." Of course, no toy can replace a real hand job, not even this one. This is a nice alternative if a hand job from someone else isn't available, though. Overall, it's fantastic for the price. If it were easier to clean, it would have gotten 5 stars easily.
*Soft material *not too bulky *stimulating nubs
*hard to clean
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Paradox
useful
Paradox
My dick is in heaven
Very satisfied with this toy. I'll be rocking out with my cock again tonight and tomorrow and even next week. I can tell it's going to get a lot of use.
feels fantastic, great intense feeling around the head of my cock, the lube works great with it
a little slippery when your hands have lube or sweat but apart from that not much can go against it
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
So What if it's Gray? It Still Feels Great
The tiny print on the box says it all. "Enjoy Good sensation by stroking. A comfortable and compact masturbator. Made from safe materials. Feel free to enjoy good pleasure" I couldn't agree more and I certainly did enjoy very good pleasure.
Bumps and valleys create nice sensation. Very soft.
Can we get another color besides gray?
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
skunked
useful
skunked
Use Once (If It Lasts That Long) & Destroy.
Only buy this product if you want to be completely disappointed. Anything that breaks on the first use is clearly not worth your time or money. The whole point of this penis sleeve is to help you get off, not make it impossible for you to do so.
NOTHING
Ripped on first use, cheap, Lint roller material, sticky lube, too shallow
Tenga 3D reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga 3D

ToyGuyOne
useful
ToyGuyOne
Nice Stroker
In the end, the Tenga 3D is still my go-to stroker, due to its ease of use and cleanup. I have recommended it to buddies, and I have given some away as gifts. So take the jump - you won't be sorry you did!
It's small so it can be taken with you, Feels pretty good, and does not make much noise (if any)
Tends to get sticky after a few uses
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
deletedaccount01
useful
deletedaccount01
A Spiral Downward for Jackoff Toys
Simply put, this toy does not compare to a Fleshlight. It doesn't even compare to many other sleeves I have tried at the same price or cheaper. It is not that exciting.
Small, artistic, simple
Too plastic-like, cold, not stimulating
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
Play Redefined
I love this toy. That's really all there is to say it. If you don't mind the clean-up, the Tenga 3D Spiral is a toy for you. With its incredibly stimulating spiral texture, you'll have many fun nights ahead of you.
Stimulating, feels great, well-sized, comes with a little lube, drying stand.
Not always easy to clean and dry.
Beezlebud
extremely useful
Beezlebud
Erogenous Asthetic Pleasure Device for MEN
Triangulated stimulation for masturbation, which results in an exhilarating experience of ecstasy. The Tenga 3D is an innovative new design to the old school pocket pussy playground. Its unique polymer material and creative texture choices make it a great addition for couples or men wanting to try something different. For the price and quality you can't go wrong trying out any of the 5 textures offered by Tenga in their 3D line of sleeves.
Great feel, inconspicuous, intelligently designed.
Too short.
john.lee
useful
john.lee
Tenga 3D Spiral
It’s pretty easy to clean and care for, easy to store in it’s stand/cover,soft material and durable, discreet packaging won’t make you die of shame it feels like: “mini waves/ripples, feels like a vagina.” So there you have it. It also offers some suction, thanks to the closed end, but you will have to “burp” it and work the air out at insertion. Included lube is cheap and awful, Spiral texture may be too intense for some, requires a lot of lube.
It’s pretty easy to clean and care for, easy to store in it’s stand/cover
Included lube is cheap and awful, Spiral texture may be too intense for some,requires a lot of lube.
leatherlover
useful
leatherlover
Pile on the fun
The Tenga is pretty cool. A nice storage case is included to dry it, to store it, and to prevent dust from getting on it. 5 different interior textures to choose from, and it is very stretchy. But the cleaning and preparation is harder than a Fleshlight, and I much prefer using a Fleshlight myself.
5 different interior choices, drying stand, can soap material
Somewhat difficult to turn inside out, water can stay at top of drying post
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Once again, 3D is overrated.
This is a sleeve for quick use, not a long session. It's best for either a use in bed, or when someone's in a hurry and doesn't want a lot of cleanup.
Decent sensation Awesome packaging
Not the best feeling small Somewhat expensive
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Piling up orgasms.
The Tenga 3D Pile is an innovative masturbation sleeve. It comes to you inside out on top of a plastic stand, displaying the texture in way that makes it looks like a piece of modern art. The base is also functional, allowing you to easily air-dry the sleeve. In use the Pile’s series of piled up triangle provides an intense sensation, while the soft stretchy material feels great and is easy to manipulate and fit on your penis. Possibly the best masturbation sleeve I’ve ever used.
Innovative design, fantastic intense texture, soft stretchy material, easy to clean.
Base doesn’t lock, May only have 50 use, Now I want a canister model.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
My 3D Bone
The Tenga 3D was just what I was looking for. It is a tight, stimulating masturbator that has various textures to pick from. This sleeve is the perfect addition to spice up the average handjob. The material is stretchy enough to accomadate most men. The
Easy to Clean, Different Textures to Pick From, Packaging is Storage Container, Tight, Stimulating
Limited Uses
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
"Look Ma! No Glasses!" An Awesome 3D Adventure
Tenga is innovative in mens toys and the Tenga 3D is no exception. This is a fantastic toy which will work for any guy regardless of size, and with 5 texture options to choose from there is plenty of options to choose from.
Fantastic , easy to clean, awesome packaging.
Limited number of uses.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
Tenga 3D
The Tenga 3D is great toy for just about any guy. The material is stretchy enough to fit a range of sizes, and soft enough to have that almost real feeling. The different textures offer a variety of choices. It's definitely a great pick for anyone who likes the eggs, but wants something that lasts a little longer.
Great feeling material. Choice of different textures. Lasts longer than the eggs.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
OhMy!
extremely useful
OhMy!
Oh...oh...oh...AHHHHHH!
Tired of shopping for the "perfect" and unique sleeve but don't want to shell-out a ton of cash? Then take a good look at the new sensations the Tenga 3D offers. The five different textures are sure to intrigue (and satisfy) you in a new way!
Unique and innovative texture. Compact, yet robust for all shapes and sizes.
Reacts when used with California Exotics Arousal Gel (mint).
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Form and function meet
As stated by Tenga, the 3D series is a "new concept" in masturbation sleeves. With the idea that textures should not be hidden inside, Tenga built the 3D around the concept of reversibility. The Spiral is stored with the twisting, ridged texture visible. Combined with a display-worthy case, the Spiral is art you'll appreciate, especially when you put it to use. This is an avant-garde masturbator that perfectly hybridizes design and functionality.
Multiple sensations possible, reversible for easy cleaning, stretchy and odorless material
Can be noisy when stroking, limited lifespan (~50 uses expected)
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Fucking Beautiful, or Beautiful Fucking?
Sometimes elegance is simplicity; and this is the case with the Tenga 3D. While certainly not the best masturbation sleeve out there, you wouldn't expect it to be given the price - and what the sleeve does attempt to do, it manages nicely. This is a versatile, satisfying toy and, as an added bonus, looks GREAT when you turn it inside out to display the 3D texture!
Simple, yet satisfying to use. Very unsophisticated, but the best use of a simple design.
Compared to other Tenga products this is very simplistic. The sleeve balloons up mid-use.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
No glasses needed!
One of the most creative sleeves on the market, Tenga just keeps coming out with unique and artistically pleasing products one after another. Tenga 3D comes in several exterior designs that, when reversed, seem to pop out in a 3D effect creating a very unique and stronger sensation. Don’t like a lot of stimulation? Don’t fret. Just un-reverse the sleeve and you've got yourself a tight smooth canal for hours of fun!
Great reversible stroker for those who like more or less stimulation!
Attracts lint and dust!
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Why didn't someone think of this before?
Leave it to Tenga to come up with a new concept in strokers. If you have a penis, you will just love how versatile this sleeve is. You will fall in love with the super soft material and the texture while thoroughly enjoying the ease of cleaning and storage. If you enjoyed the eggs but not the "One time use" aspect, you will certainly enjoy this new line.
Form and function, packaging, material, versatile, one size fits all.
Could be a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Pirates Jesse Jane's pirate booty stroker reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Pirates Jesse Jane's pirate booty stroker

froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
Jesse Jane stroker
This stroker is best left as a just for looks item, rather than a toy you actually use. It is very hard to keep this toy maintained.
Very well made
Best just looks, Hard to maintain
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
Bobblehead masturbation sleeve.
This item worked okay, but it is a high maintenance toy that is challenging to keep clean and is already starting to rip at the entrance. It is hard to find a comfortable way to hold it and the suction could be stronger. I wish the packaging had been more helpful. However this toy an stretch to accommodate a variety of penis sizes and feels very real. It is also a good price and is a good first masturbation sleeve.
Works for a variety of penis sizes, realistic feel
Difficult to hold, poor suction, packaging not very informative.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
The existence of the sea means the existence of pirates.
Jesse Jane’s Pirate Booty Stroker is wonderfully crafted with few faults. Though gripping it might give you trouble and the head may bounce around, the innovation of this product is second to none. Because of how great this feels, the good outweighs the bad by a long shot. Digital Playground continues to impress with this sea bound beauty.
Great look, clear!, clever tie-in to the movie, feels awesome
Head is wobbly, awkward to hold, sticky, hard up keep
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Shiver Me Twisted Timbers
The Jesse Jane's Pirate Booty stroker is a bit of twisted fun. When considering function alone, it works fine and feels very good. However, the form of this toy makes holding it a little dicey if you are not into choking. And then there is that vent hole placement.....!
Very detailed. Feels good. Great for die-hard Pirates fans.
Cyberskin requires a LOT of care. Vent hole in mouth.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Fyreflye
extremely useful
Fyreflye
Ahoy, Matey!
The toy was fun at first, but ripped eventually. She was very enjoyable while she lasted. She was soft, and felt almost real. The textures inside were amazing. Visually, the toy was striking and appealing.
Soft, realist feeling, textured
Hard to clean, stinky
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
You'll want to get this Pirates Booty
The Jesse Jane's Pirate Booty Stroker is a male masturbation sleeve modeled after Jesse Jane in the movie Pirates. The internal ribbing along with how tight it is feels great as it slips up and down my cock. But the cleaning and care this toy requires is quite a hand full.
Phthalates free, latex free, ribbed internal structure, and tight.
Very difficult to clean, a lot of material upkeep, and might be too tight for some.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Jackers pleaser stroker reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Jackers pleaser stroker

WetJenn
somewhat useful
WetJenn
I would recommend this to anyone who was interested in trying a stroker. It is cheaper than most, but well made for the cheaper price.
Cheaper than others, Material not the cheapest out there. Easy Clean up.
Hole at end poorly designed.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
This masturbator is sure to please any stroker. Its unique design makes it a bit different than many of the other masturbators on the market. It's a good all-around product that provides a variety of sensations.
Unique design offers new masturbation experience.
Can collect dust and has an odd, petroleum-like smell.
Fleshlight Freaks Zombie reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Zombie

The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
Fleshlight has done it again with their limited run of the Fleshlight Freaks zombie. It has all of the best parts of a Fleshlight done up like a creepy rotting brain eating zombie! The only thing holding it back is the Fleshlight's inability to be cleaned easily. Overall a fantastic toy and it really shines through when it can be properly maintained.
YAY ZOMBIE FLESHLIGHT!
Hard to clean
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
If you've watched TV or movies lately, you've probably noticed that zombies are in. However, up until recently you couldn't get off with the undead. Finally, Fleshlight has tamed the mindless killers for your pleasure. A major improvement over coitus with the walking dead, the Zombie features a unique texture with a variety of intense sensations. The SuperSkin construction feels realistic and is free of latex and phthalates. Though demanding in upkeep, at least your Zombie never needs brains.
Excellent internal texture, safe materials, no undead smell.
Glow-in-the-dark would be a better match for the series, vent cap needs improving.
Sword reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Sword

 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Excalibur!
As my first Fleshlight, I found the Sword a fun addition to our play. Will it get used every day? No. But, it was an experience, and there aren't many negative things I can think of to say about it. It was a bit noisy, and having to take the time to clean it up and let it dry is a process, but it adds a little something extra to a hand job.
--Realistic Superskin Material --Detailed Designs on the Housing --Cap Keeps the Sleeve Clean
--Can be a Bit Loud
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
A soft sword
Overall, out of my 4 Fleshlights, this one is going to fall in around as my 3rd favorite. While I loved the look of the texture, and the design with the soft case, the texture just doesn't blow me away, and I actually really miss the large regular case with the circular end caps. I keep trying new Fleshlights, but I keep going back to the "plain old" Fleshlight STU.
Squeezable, new texture, easy to grip
Difficult to re-insert sleeve, case squeezing not that great, texture ok
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
notsopriestly
extremely useful
notsopriestly
It's all right.
This toy isn't amazing but it isn't terrible. It's a good middle-of-the-road masturbator. Nothing crazily exciting about it. It's cool if you would like to try a squeezable Fleshlight...but Fleshlight could do better.
Unique Design Very Stimulating Soft, Plushy Outside
Maybe a little too stimulating for beginners A little big on the inside
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
lvguy86
useful
lvguy86
Flesh does it again
Overall I would say it's a decent toy from Fleshlight. Though if you can afford to get some of their more high end toys I'd recommend that.
Feeling is decent. The removable sleeve makes cleaning easier.
Due to its bulky size it makes it difficult to travel with.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
Be a warrior with your own sword
If you are on the market for a new sleeve, look no further. You can be a warrior with your own sword while you experience a while new level of pleasure. This sleeve is a must have for any man!
easy to clean, trusted brand, realistic feel
hard to put back together.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
funcouple
useful
funcouple
A Nice Sheath for Your Sword
If you are looking for a fun, stay at home masturbator that allows you the ability to control how much stimulation you have, the the Sword by Fleshjack is the toy for you. The Sword has a never-before-felt texture on the inside of the sleeve that is exclusive to this Fleshlight. The classic SuperSkin material provides a realistic, stimulating feeling, with the new soft plastic tube (allowing the user to squeeze harder for extra pleasure) that is new to the Fleshjack line.
Soft case, realistic feel, fits almost everyone.
Could be a little more stimulating, bulky and not travel friendly.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
One shot masturbator reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

One shot masturbator

jesseftm
useful
jesseftm
Trans guy's (modified) masturbator
Overall this toy isn't a great masturbator for a transman. You'd probably be better off buying a cheap sleeve rather than buying the One Shot Masturbator and taking it apart just to use the sleeve inside of it. I wouldn't buy this item again, but it looks like it's been discontinued anyway so I guess that will never come up.
cheap, easy to clean up (throwing it away)
clunky, cheaply made, uncomfortable material
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
kinkybaby41
extremely useful
kinkybaby41
ONE SHOT IS ENOUGH
This short, rigid, jelly toy is just not woth the money! It is too short for even an average guy and is uncomfortable when being used.
small, discreet, travel friendly
overall length to short , the foam at the opening gets dry
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Target Practice...
This self-contained masturbator is perfect for the man on the go, a couple who likes to play and is also reusable with a bit of care. The container can be used long after the sleeve is gone, this makes a great travel container for other smaller toys. Removal of the plastic label first, though, is highly recommended for absolute discretion!!
Versatile. Reusable. Self-contained.
Small container opening. Short, 5" container.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Cunnilinguists
useful
Cunnilinguists
Way Off the Mark
When it all comes down to it, the One Shot Masturbator’s convenience of being a disposable, one-time use toy is far outweighed by the inconvenience of trying to use the toy and actually receive pleasurable sensations from it. Even then, the little bit of pleasure it does deliver is not enough to justify not just using your hand.
Discreet and disposable.
Everything from packaging to actual use. Feels worse than just using your hand.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Paradox
extremely useful
Paradox
This Toy is More Boring than Old Simpsons Reruns
his toy should be a gag gift rather than a product. There is no point in spending money on something that does not feel good and will make you want to blow a load some place else. Get a flesh-light.
The jelly material is really unique and feels alright to start off.
The small bumps inside the toy fall apart and slide out the top. The lube needs to be re-applied.
Tool box reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Tool box

tladytea
useful
tladytea
The only Tool Box you need
This toy is amazing. It does what it's supposed to do, and it gets the job done right. Every man loves his tools. It is truly the ultimate "tool box."
This product is just amazing.
Maybe increase the size of the ridges inside.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Screw Driver or Tool Box?
You know how most tool boxes are a bit disorganized and finding your tool can be a joke? Well, this tool box is pretty basic, holds lube and your tool, and acts as a 'screw driver' for your pleasure. I guarantee, nothing will get lost or misplaced in this one!! (If so, you are definitely using it wrong.)Enjoy your new, sexy tool box alone or with a partner....
Open ended. Internal texture. Versatility and longevity.
Very thick material. Some maintenance. Can tear and stretch.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
dorky23
extremely useful
dorky23
Squishy toolbox for your "Tool".
This product is worth it, if your new to sleeves it is perfect. The stretchiness of the material is great for big cocks and gives a sensation of penetrating an actual pussy. My husband and I loved it!!
Texture stretchy
Numb cock Squish sound
Paco
useful
Paco
Nice toy, but kinda dull after a while.
In general, the toy seems fantastic at first, but I find it gets really boring after not too long. It just ends up sitting in my room doing nothing.
Easy to clean, Easy to use, can vary pressure with a differing grip.
Material rips just a little bit, gets boring after a while.
 AtlasX
extremely useful
AtlasX
Great thing in a small box!
If you want a new way to bring yourself to orgasm, this baby's price and feeling can't be beat! I truly give it 5 out of 5 stars for it's simplicity to use, clean and maintain, as well as the AWESOME feeling it gives wrapped around my cock.
Feels great, cheap
Unsure of it's durability, not good for sharing
anime yakuza
useful
anime yakuza
The Tool Box
The item is absolutely worth it. Great price, great product, durable, and flexible; I would recommend it over the disposable line of Tenga. Eden's amazing customer service added more fun to the experience too. Well, not in a sexual kind of way.
Really affordable. Gives you a great bang, if not solo bang, for your buck.
Probably an open-ended tip.
Dick-n-Jane
extremely useful
Dick-n-Jane
Tool Box
Minimal, efficient, and tactually intriguing stroker with possibilities for variation of use. Material is quite elastic and appears resistant to tearing.
Material feels great, offers variations on simple use, minimal size, great stretch, easy to clean.
Slight rubbery odor.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2009
Peach club sleeve reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Peach club sleeve

shotjuan
useful
shotjuan
Life Is Peachy.
I chose the Peach Club Sleeve because I was looking to find something that was not like the real thing. For that purpose, it did not disappoint. With three very distinct inner textures and visually stimulating transparency that allows you to see yourself slide in and out, this toy will not let down most guys. I would recommend this toy to anyone who is looking for a truly unique feeling.
See Through Small No bad smell
Difficult to clean without turning inside out Texture might not be enjoyable to everyone
duderino
somewhat useful
duderino
It's pink, but that's about it
I believe this item could be good for beginners looking to try a masturbator sleeve, but if you're going to spend the money, go ahead and buy a better product.
Great material Came with lube to try
Not very stimulating Kind of small in terms of length
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Can I Join This Peach Club?
Sweet Peach has three different sized chambers with unique textures. It looks very strange and not realistic at all, so I don't recommend it for men who like to look at their toy's realism. If you like texture, get this even if you don't like Hentai.
-Big Texture -Stretches well -Chambers -Strong material
-Looks weird -A little short -A little sticky
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Welcome to the Peach Club
The Peach Club sleeve is a pink translucent TPR sleeve from Toy’s Heart. The exterior is distinctive in its futuristic, non-realistic appearance. The interior has a series of chambers with ridges, then nodules, then large bumps, then nodules again to provide different stimuli as one’s penis slides through the inner canal. The TPR is very stretchy and should allow for use by just about any size penis. The material is very slick when lube is used, so a clean hand is necessary for good control.
Stretchy, safe TPR, stimulating interior.
Exterior difficult to control with slick hands.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2010