Masturbation sleeves reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 235
Virgin dots reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Virgin dots

Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
While I can't say this is a perfect masturbator, it's not exactly terrible either. It just requires a bit of user maintenance before it's fully functional. The interior comes lubed and ready, and has numerous bumps within, and feels fairly realistic.
*Discreet Look *Easy to Store
*Bad design *Pre-lubrication causes a mess
Lady original reviews
Price: $64.95
 
 
 
 

Lady original

McD
useful
McD
Yes, it's worth it.
If you're a guy, this should be the first sex toy you buy for yourself. Save up if you have to. Don't bother with cheaper ones or knock offs. This is the baseline benchmark for male sex toys.
Well made, long lasting, feels so damn good!
Takes a while to clean, drying also takes some time
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2013
xtopgunner
No votes for this review
xtopgunner
Fleshlight Lady Friend
I don't know how to sell you on this product anymore, it's quite simply the best toy I have ever used in 10 years, and it always leaves you satisfied, and wanting to come back for more. The superskin paired with the controllable suction, coupled with some high quality lube, and you will definitely be glad that you bought this toy. It's sure to rock your world, time after time.
Ultra-realistic, easy to clean, amazing feeling
a bit large
xeff117
No votes for this review
xeff117
Enjoyable
All in all this is an ok toy. I had loads of fun using it, and I would suggest it if you have the money and you are looking for something discreet.
-Nice textures -Opens on both ends for cleaning
-Heavy and cumbersome -Not able to clean properly and began to smell
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Prince Alexi
useful
Prince Alexi
You will want her friends too!
Wow! This is such a fantastic addition to your sex life! Overall this is well worth the investment. The Fleshlight is a great solo masturbator and exciting couples toy. Be careful this toy can be addicting.
Sensation! The Fleshlight feels as close to real as I have ever felt.
Time. If you don't have the time to warm her up, she doesn't feel as good.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Rusher93
somewhat useful
Rusher93
Amazing orgasm for guys
I think it's a great deal. I bought mine a while back, so I paid a pretty penny for mine. Don't just take my word for it, buy it for yourself.
It's very discreet
It's a little bigger than I thought
Thinkingman
useful
Thinkingman
First Timer
If you feel the need to relax yourself, this just might be what you are looking for. Change it up from the regular routine and see how it goes. It is never wrong to experiment; it is wrong to never try something at least once.
Next best thing to the real thing. Easy use and clean up is a snap.
Needs to be lubed before and during.
m and t
useful
m and t
This is the one you NEED!
The Fleshlight has been around for a long time now with countless reviews and critiques of its design, quality, and use. If you are reading this, you have likely seen many other reviews and write-ups that do a good job of detailing what the Fleshlight is and how it is used. Let us just sum it all up for you; buy one! The market offers other sleeves and various types of masturbation aids for men: skip ‘em. You’ll end buying a Fleshlight anyway.
Quality, Versatility, and High Pleasure Level
Hard Plastic Case
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
grif
useful
grif
#1 For A Good Reason
All in all, there really is no reason not to get this toy. There are different openings and textures to choose from. As long as you don't neglect it, it will give you many years of great "service".
Very realistic, great for solo or partner play, slight pump feature, adds to masturbation
Tough to clean, a little bulky, a bit pricey
college92boy
useful
college92boy
Soft Lips
This toy is great if you want to increase the pleasure of your standard hand jobs. It does however require a little bit of maintenance. It's just the price you pay for satisfaction.
Soft Realistic
Large Difficult to clean.
michael scofield
extremely useful
michael scofield
Simply a Great Product!
This toy is amazing. I would recommend the Fleshlight Original Lady to someone who is new in the male sex toy world or someone who is looking to purchase a Fleshlight for the first time. You will get powerful orgasms.
Mind-blowing! You will be satisfied!
It's big--I wouldn't say huge--but could be smaller. 10 inches long.
mrsduncan
useful
mrsduncan
Next To Best
Overall, he was more than pleased with the money that I spent on this for him. It gives him a sense of home in a way while he is so far away. Comfortable and easy to use is key, and he says it is both to the max!
Easy to handle, easily concealable, comfortable, easy to clean up.
Not as tight as was hoping for.
JG24FanUK
useful
JG24FanUK
Fleshlight: Almost the Real Deal
I think this is a great sex toy. Whether you are a male going solo or a woman looking for a gift for your man, you should get the Fleshlight. It will add an extra arousal factor to any activity you plan on doing.
Best male masturbator Great feel Couples may use together
Cleaning can become a hassle Cannot ignore clean up
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Kiwiflyboy
useful
Kiwiflyboy
Excellent to Use, Difficult to Clean.
I have used this toy for well over a year and it has served me well, even with its problem of cleaning and drying. I still love getting it out and sliding in, so much so I have now convinced my partner to get me a new one!
-As close to the real thing as you can get. Perfect for when you want some action any time!
-Cleaning this toy isn't easy or quick unless you like to use it in the shower.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
callsignhusker
useful
callsignhusker
A solid toy with significant cons.
This toy is worth it if you want a masturbation device. The problem is that, at least in my experience, it's no better than your hand in many ways. It can be more stimulating, but it can also be a pain to maintain and use.
Very stimulating and easy to grip
Difficult to clean and it is too large for its intended purpose
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Dick.Rizing
useful
Dick.Rizing
Fleshlight.. Simply the best!!
The Fleshlight is the best male sex toy out there and it`s worth every penny. The feel, the texture, the intensity all are combined in the Fleshlight. It`s a must have!
Its the best!
It needs more variety of colors and shapes
<3BF
extremely useful
<3BF
A (Awesome) Novelty, not a Replacement
The Fleshlight Lady Original is a male masturbator that packs a punch of pleasurable possibilities in a well-designed product. It is something I would recommend to friends. The only downside for future buyers to consider is that there is going to be extra prep time involved to masturbation. What's worse, there is extra clean-up time. Because of this, the Fleshlight may not be your go-to device for masturbation. Even at its price, this toy is something worth buying for a change to routine.
Provides a unique and pleasurable sensation. Travel and storage friendly, discreet.
Care, cleaning, and prep time required. Price.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
GRRRRR
useful
GRRRRR
Great first sex toy!
This is definitely a great toy for someone that is just walking onto the sex toy scene. I knew nothing and now i have broadened my horizons thanks to this toy.
Felt great !
Large compared to other toys.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
MagicKitty
useful
MagicKitty
Not at stimulating as I would like
This is a great pocket pussy. Closest to the real thing that I've tried. Get a textured interior one, and make sure you clean it well after each use. Make sure to stock up on lube, because this thing will make it disappear.
Great Feeling As close as you're going to get to the real thing
Needs interior texture
MR Chickhabit
useful
MR Chickhabit
Behold! The Mighty Fleshlight!
The Fleshlight is a wonderful addition to the ever-growing male stimulation devices. Overall it is one of the best available and absolutely worth the money. (In fact, I lost mine in a move and fully plan on buying the "Ménage à trios Collection" to replace my lost lady.)
Soft, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Amazing Feeling
Super Tacky if Not Properly Stored
rockopera
useful
rockopera
The Original Never Fails To Please
This was my first sex toy ever! I have used it countless times and it has never failed to give me amazing orgasms. The material feels realistic and it lasts a long time.
Very realistic feel, good quality
Not very discreet
newfoundlust
extremely useful
newfoundlust
Fleshlight Lights Up My Nights
Another way for solo or couples to bring the guy to orgasm or as sensual foreplay is a good thing. The Fleshlight Original Lady male masturbator works for our playtime.
The texture and the ability to adjust the perceived tightness as you play is wonderful.
None.
Harlot O
useful
Harlot O
Great toy, great tool.
The Fleshlight is going to go down in male masturbation history as an innovator and a classic. There will be better sleeves and masturbators released onto the market, but there is something illusive about the Fleshlight and I totally think it is worth the hype.
Fairly realistic feel Secure storage
Delicate materials Maintenance-heavy
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
Kinky Skier
extremely useful
Kinky Skier
If You're My Lady, I'm You're Tramp
I would easily suggest the Fleshlight Lady Original to any guy or couple interested in a realistic, easy to use and clean masturbation sleeve. Especially if they are interested in one that doesn't have over the top interior structure for stimulation. I rate this toy highly.
realistic material, great case, great for handling while stroking, no bad smell or taste
can't use soap to clean, large
Dillicious
useful
Dillicious
Sometimes Original Isn't The Best Thing
This toy is by far the best looking of all the ones I own, but it is not the best feeling one unfortunately. Next time I will buy one with some sort of texture on the inside.
The look and feel of it is amazing. Adjustable Suction
Bulky, Much Care Needed, No Texture
Funguyfromli
somewhat useful
Funguyfromli
Feels like the real thing.
Feels great and my dick slid in and out with ease. It is a bit heavy and needs to be held at all times.
Realistic soft feel like a real pussy.
cleans easy but takes a while to dry. A bit big and heavy.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Happy Birthday, Now Go Fuck Yourself!
The FleshLight is a worthwhile investment for any guy who wants something special to enhance a hand job. It feels amazing and is relatively easy to keep clean. With over 2 million sold this has to be the 'must have' toy for the special guys in your life!
feels amazing, stores easily, fairly discreet, easy to keep clean
can mold if not left to completely dry, cyberskin ruins easily and is porous
JDawg88
useful
JDawg88
Best Gift I've Ever Received
The Fleshlight is a realistic feeling male toy that results in awesome orgasms every time. It's a pain in the ass to clean, but in the end it's worth the effort.
Realistic feeling
Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
jaxfreespirit
useful
jaxfreespirit
Money Well Spent
This was a fabulous buy that I am very pleased with. The realistic feel makes masturbation more enjoyable! If you're considering it, just buy it. You won't be sorry.
Realistic feel, waterproof
Overall size makes it non-discreet for travel.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2010
JohnnyJackhammer
somewhat useful
JohnnyJackhammer
Couples can have fun with this, too!
The Fleshlight is a very high-quality toy that has a realistic feel as you penetrate and pump. With a playful attitude, it can be a fun toy for a couple to play with.
Nice, realistic visuals when in use. Soft and enveloping.
Can be a little cool. Need to take steps to warm it, if possible.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
highschoolvirgin
somewhat useful
highschoolvirgin
Gives you a real orgasm! Cleaning is tedious
This product is totally worth every penny! The Fleshlight stays nice and tight as long as you take care of it correctly, and will continue to give you orgasm after orgasm. There is no other male sex toy on the market that even comes close to this amazing product.
Real look an feel,easy to use, good price,discreet
Cleaning is tedious
SexualFinc
useful
SexualFinc
Shed light on the hobby I love
This is a great stand-in for the real thing. It's made well and does the job, but could be tighter. Other then that, I like it.
Delivers a very similar orgasm to the real thing
Could be tighter
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Bobatron
somewhat useful
Bobatron
And God said, "let there be Fleshlights!"
This product is worth every dollar, however, I recommend if you have the extra money, just buy the STU for $5 more. If you got nothing but your hand, this is a huge step up from that.
Feels ecstatic on the tip, Every stroke feels good, Mostly discreet casing
Can be loud Difficult and long to air dry, Actually requires lubrication for the first few uses
Joe n Jenny
somewhat useful
Joe n Jenny
Incredible skin sensation
This is a great toy that is a must have for all the guys, you can use it as a practice to last longer or simply to not feel alone in those days when you can have a partner to do the job. You wont regret of buying this one and neither your...
Texture skin like Camouflage it looks like a lamp Simple to clean Very fun
None
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2009
Colossus
useful
Colossus
As close as it gets
If you're thinking about getting a Fleshlight, definitely do it. Any way you use it is awesome (I like putting it between a mattress and box spring and doing it doggy style). Just keep in mind that preparation and clean may require a few minutes of your time, which may be an inconvenience to some. If you have the time and energy to use it, the Fleshlight will reward you with hard orgasms.
Lifelike, similar to the real thing, explosive orgasm.
High-maintenance, not sure about material safety, end cap is awkward.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2009
adirondacker
useful
adirondacker
If you stroke it, I will cum
If you are the type of guy that wants to have sex whenever, but doesn't have a girlfriend or someone, special grab a Fleshlight! It feels so realistic I swear that if you blind folded me and used a Fleshlight on me, and then switched in my girlfriend, I wouldn't know the difference!
Can't get pregnant, STD free, feels like a real vagina when warmed and lubed up!
Doesn't last forever, expensive, clean up
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2009
Revenge Sexxx Rogue
useful
Revenge Sexxx Rogue
Probably the best "life-like" on the market
Overall I was VERY satisfied with the Fleshlight lady original. It will break the boredom of your typical self-session and can really feel like the real thing when you take the time to prep it. It's worth it guys...enjoy.
Great when you run warm water through it first, more life like feel. Best replica out there.
Can be tedious to clean if you finish inside. Sticky feeling can be eliminated with corn starch.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2008
whattheeff
useful
whattheeff
Pretty decent
It's a great item for the man in need of practice or a great night of self-fun. Cleanup is definitely not fun, but generally worth the cause.
Ultra-real added stamina in real-life situations
cleanup is not fun
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2008
Wildwolf
useful
Wildwolf
This Lady is always willing
This Product is the closest thing Ive experienced that cums close to the real thing. Try it and See for yourself.
Comes in a verity of Styles, Tightness and textures
Inserts tend to get Sticky
young_hedonist
extremely useful
young_hedonist
Read entire review
Overall the product is a great masturbatory sleeve and works very well for its purposes. Although not the best orgasm I've ever had (which according to they hype was supposed to happen), the product still felt very good and was as close to a real vagina as sleeves get. I would highly recommend this product to someone looking for a good quality sleeve.
Life-like feel, accommodating for larger men, and easy to clean.
A little too hyped-up.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2008
Nathaniel Forrest
useful
Nathaniel Forrest
Read entire review
For those of you unaware of the Fleshlight, it's more or less exactly as the name suggests: a plastic tube containing a simulated pair of labia and a long inner canal; It's a masturbation toy, and on that level, it's really, really something. It just feels good.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2007
Fleshlight girls Tera Patrick lotus reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Tera Patrick lotus

DKH&AKH
No votes for this review
DKH&AKH
Who Knew a Flashlight Case Could Hide Such an Awesome Experience?
The Fleshlight feels very much like a real woman and can even have the "tightness" adjusted by screwing the end cap farther off, allowing more air in to decrease the suction. This is by far my favorite masturbation sleeve. The only thing that could possibly make it better would be if it came in some sort of hands-free setup/design.
Life-like feel, adjustable tightness
Not so much a con, but it could be better if it was hands-free.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2013
LiftedUp
extremely useful
LiftedUp
Fleshlight Girls: They're always ready to romp, and never get a "headache."
If you're after one of the best feeling, top-of-the-line masturbators on the market, look no further. It may cost a few bucks more, but for the superior materials, textures, and sensations, I found it well worth it.
Fantastic feel, design, and texture. Retains lube well. Simple clean-up and care.
Suction is not very adjustable, and costs more than many other masturbators.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
Menage et Trois? C'est Possible!
When this was offered to us for review, I accepted faster than you can say Tera Patrick Lotus Fleshlight! I wasn't sorry. This is, by far, one of the best toys we own. It offers realistic stimulation. My Mister enjoys it a lot! It loses one star for the maintenance, otherwise it would be a 5-star product!
Realistic, Good for solo or couple play
Can be a little cumbersome, Care is a bit high maintenance
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010
Valyn
useful
Valyn
So real, it's scary
Honestly, I think every guy should get a Fleshlight for when the real thing isn't around. It's a great investment, and if you close your eyes while using it, you might not be so sure it's a fake!
Unbelievably realistic.
Cleaning can be annoying.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010
PurpleReign
useful
PurpleReign
Tera Patrick Joins a Million Man March
When you come up against a quality sex toy, it is impossible not to admire it. This is the Jack's sex toy equivalent of the Jill's rabbit...minus the multiple orgasms (unless you're under 20). Wonderfully effective design, and a real pleasure to use. The only downside is the cleaning & drying of a Fleshlight. (Women have a better deal with cleaning and storage...but then there are no batteries with a Fleshlight...)
A Premium sex toy that actually delivers as promised. Shockingly realistic sensation.
Premium quality costs. Cleaning is more complicated than a tissue and lube, but not impossible.
Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Stoya reviews
Price: $94.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Stoya

JackNit
extremely useful
JackNit
I would say that the Stoya Fleshlight is worth getting, it's definitely my favorite Fleshlight that I own. The price for the special edition is the only downside, but you do get a pretty nice tin and bullet vibe to use on your girl, so that's a bonus that might be worth it. I would definitely buy the Stoya Fleshlight if you are looking at Fleshlights and not sure what one to get. This one is great.
Texture, Realistic, The bullet vibe is pretty strong
Price
Warrior reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Warrior

JackNit
useful
JackNit
The Warrior is a pretty good toy for the money the only other toy like it is the Cobra Libre but there is a big price difference. Where the Cobra does beat the Warrior out in every way that doesn't mean that the Warrior is a bad toy. The Warrior is great if you are looking for a low priced penis vibrator for what you get for the price you pay. There aren't any cons.
Price, Design, Ease of use, Rechargeable
None based on price
Flip hole white reviews
Price: $99.00
 
 
 
 

Flip hole white

chillguy2983
useful
chillguy2983
Wow...Incredible!
Overall, this is a great toy. I love the look of it, the materials and texture, and overall quality. The flip open design is brilliant for getting an even lube and makes for easy cleaning. Then cover is multifunctional and can also be used as a stand to dry the insides. Using the control panels on both sides of the toy is easy and provides a controlled amount of pressure and suction around your cock. This toy is a bit pricey, but I think that overall it is worth it and is a great product.
Solid feel, great texture/materials, good quality, sleek design, control panel design, easy to clean
Somewhat bulky, only rated for about 50 uses, pricey
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2013
xeff117
useful
xeff117
Easy to Use
All in all, this was a fun product. The ability to open it up to clean it was a really neat feature that I enjoyed. Squeezing the toy to change the amount of friction on your penis was interesting, but always made for sore fingers after a session was complete.
Nice textures on the inside Easy to clean
Material turned yellow after a few months Fingers would get sore from squeezing
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
theman1234
useful
theman1234
Tenga Flip Hole
This toy feels great and has kept me "coming" back for more. It's very durable and has already stood the test of time. Though every so often a very thorough cleaning should be done; the everyday cleaning is very easy and quick.
Amazing textures ease of cleaning (see review) keeps lube in toy will last a long time
A very thorough cleaning can be difficult
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
Damn, it's tight!
I had a fun time with the Tenga Flip Hole. Once I was able to penetrate it, the material and textures delivered a lot of pleasure. Manipulating the internal orifice with external buttons was a high point for me and something I haven’t experienced with any other masturbator. I am hoping it holds up for many repeated uses; in the end, that will be the deciding factor on whether the Tenga Flip Hole is worth its premium price. Assuming it’s built to last, I think I’ve just found a new favorite toy.
Buttons offer great manual stimulation during use. Nicely textured internal material.
Tight! Can be difficult to penetrate. Soft material bulges out of openings in the side.
deletedaccount01
useful
deletedaccount01
A High Class & Low Maintenance Reusable Male Masturbation Toy - Alternative to Fleshlight
This toy is for you if you like fancy masturbation sleeves and want a reusable one that is easy to clean. Do not choose this toy if you are looking for vibration or suction, because this offers neither. It will give you eye-popping orgasms for a long time to "come." I can't really say anything bad about this toy. It is amazingly and creatively designed to get you off faithfully and powerfully. It is worth the high price tag, as you will not need to replace it.
easy to clean, durable, intense, comes with great lube
light odd smell, does not maintain suction, not many model choices
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Ex-prude
extremely useful
Ex-prude
Perfect for Those Nights Alone
This toy is definitely worth it. It is very pleasurable and overall a great toy for any man. It made a great gift that my boyfriend definitely appreciated. The texture is amazing and the stimulation it provided was fabulous. The only disappointments were the odor that might never go away, the difficulty of cleaning and drying the inside, and the limited number of uses. Otherwise, I highly recommend this product!
Texture, Design
Bulk, Cleaning/Drying, Limited Uses, Odor
txchris
useful
txchris
Great for a change of pace from your normal routine
The Tenga flip hole is a great toy. The large number of texture elements will stimulate every inch of you and by just varying your angle and depth of thrust you will have a new experience every time.
Very easy cleanup, perfect size to be held with one hand, large amount of texture
None so far
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Bozendoka
extremely useful
Bozendoka
I Have Seen The Future
The standard to which all other sleeves should be held. You will not be disappointed, but don't expect it to last forever.
Wonderful sensations, easy to clean.
Will wear out after ~50 uses
eaw2539
useful
eaw2539
Good for some people, but not all.
This toy is decent, but not worth the price. Fleshlight offers more options and sizes. I would look elsewhere unless you have already tried everything else.
Easy to clean. Cool looking. Plenty of stimulation. Comes with lube.
Too small for anyone above average size. Limited lifespan. Too textured for more sensitive people.
All His
useful
All His
Was hoping for better quality for the price
This toy was extremely promising and exciting when it arrived however over time we realized how hard it was to clean and that it began to fall apart which was unexpected for the toys price. We would not buy this toy again and would not recommend it personally to others as it is simple but the quality does not live up to the price.
very textured, easy to use
hard to clean, fell apart over time
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
The Nakanas
extremely useful
The Nakanas
Believe the hype!
The Flip Hole is a great toy that offers a ton of textures and the ability to fine tune it to your own personal tastes and pleasures. There's a lot of hype surrounding this toy, but try it for yourself and it's easy to see why!
Great textures, very customizable
Really noisy, gets pretty heavy after awhile.
YoungGun
useful
YoungGun
The next best thing to the real thing
This sleeve will give you a great experience, put you over the edge, and test your ability to remain inside while giving you an elementary cleanup effort.
Easy clean up, amazing feel, varying sensations.
None found.
CanMan
useful
CanMan
Lacking in Enthusiastic Toys... Tenga Flip Hole is Here to Save the Day.
I gotta say that the Tenga Flip Hole is a powerhouse of design and functionality in the world of men's handheld toys. It seems to me that there was a lot of time and research that was put into this device and it all paid off big-time. The Tenga exceeded all of my expectations and gave my slowly decreasing hope in toys a renewed charge. There is hope out there for men that want to take their self-explorations to a new level.
Attention to detail is top of the line
Outter silicone inlay around the buttons ripped on first use.
Onanist
useful
Onanist
Dare to Enter Tenga’s Manhole
I believe the design of the Tenga flip hole white offers the ultimate experience in masturbators. It provides optimal fulfillment with powerful orgasms.
Easy to clean, dry and store.
It's Bulky. The slurping noise noise is little loud. Probably 2 1/2 on a scale to 5.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Thanks Honey, A Flip-Hole Bunch!
Easy to clean, futuristic looking, lots of texture, customizable suction, three types of lube, all of this in one totally righteous looking toy! Every man should be lucky enough to have a woman who loves him enough to buy him a Flip-Hole, but if he isn't then he should love himself enough to gift his favorite penis with a toy as unique as this one.
Cool looking design, lots of texture, easy to clean
Can be chilly
The Beautiful Kind
extremely useful
The Beautiful Kind
I Love My Man A HOLE Lot
This toy for men is SO WORTH IT. It's akin to the Hitachi Wand. I saw it and got an instant boner and I don't even have a penis. Got it for my man. It was as fabulous as I imagined it would be. A terrific investment, truly incredible. Even comes with lube vials! Glad it can be used over and over. Easy to clean. How do they come up with this stuff?? Who invented this? I want to shake his hand.
Incredible, flawless, state-of-the-art, and versatile
Looks a little intimidating, makes a squishy sound
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2010
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Total Penis Nirvana
I can't remember anything that has made me cum during masturbation like the Flip Hole. I'm very glad I tried this and would highly recommend it to any man who wants to find a new great way to enjoy himself.
The Flip Hole is a very easy to use, discrete toy for men that also looks very high tech.
Wish that there were a few more instructions on how to use it and ways to explore new sensations.
 Gary
extremely useful
Gary
The Science Fiction Sex Toy from the Future - For Men
The Tenga Flip Hole is by far the best designed male sex toy that I've ever seen. It has both an excellent form and function, and it just plain feels great to use.
Looks great, feels great, easy to clean and care for, amazing design!
The docking device could be a little sturdier, and lock into position (but this is not a big deal).
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2009
"ourfantasy"
somewhat useful
"ourfantasy"
"The can" as we refer to it!! Tenga flip hole.
We've had this toy for about 2 months, to make this masturbation toy better they should make replaceable inserts to use with it. Overall it's a great toy for the money! Worth the investment because it's made very sturdy you won't have to worry about it coming apart in a month, you will be using it for years!
Feels great,easy to clean, and not too shallow.
Very large for the ladies that like to play with their men!!
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2009
Liz2
useful
Liz2
A masturbator that more then delivers
A masturbation sleeve that stands out among the many that are available. The sleeve feels just so sensuous, that it just adds to masturbatory pleasure.
Easy to use and relatively easy to care for. Material just feels so good!
Price and the lining must be thoroughly dry, or it will develop an unpleasant odor.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2009
MaxD
useful
MaxD
Can you do the Tenga?
The Tenga flip hole is a unique, effective masturbator. I honestly think this is one of the better masturbators made. It seemed somewhat bulky, but that really didn't affect me as it may some. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a decent masturbator. It's a little on the pricey side, but I've received a lot more pleasure from this one than I have from some of the more expensive alternatives!
Good suction, soft material, easily cleaned.
Expensive, porous, sticky material.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2009
new2toys
somewhat useful
new2toys
A little bulky but great fun!
I'm not sure the Flip Hole was worth the money we spent on it as we have only used it the one time. For some reason, he prefers the masturbator that sits right below my nose.
My husband really liked the suction.
A little heavy and bulky to work with.
Rose Unlocked
extremely useful
Rose Unlocked
Male Masturbation: Reinvented
The Tenga Flip Hole has taken a huge leap forward with the technology of male masturbators. If you enjoy using them, the simple fact that this one opens up to clean is reason enough to own it. The wide variety of textures are sure to satisfy most men. It's now my favorite toy.
Feels amazing, made of TPR silicone, easy to clean.
Expensive, has an air bubble that blows up during use, weird name.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2008
Mr Guy
useful
Mr Guy
Flipped Out
Bottom line: this just might be the most important sex-related purchase of your life. The Flip Hole is to male masturbation what a Hitachi is to female masturbation. In other words, it’s essential.
It’s tight, squishy, easy to use and clean; it looks like art nouveau and who doesn’t love art?
While the vacuum-vadge is pretty spectacular, this is not a vacuum that will clean your floors.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2008
Fleshlight girls Tori Black reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Tori Black

PQ
No votes for this review
PQ
Smoothness in a can
This product is worth it! It is a great masturbator that does the job. It is warm, stretchy, very sensitive and comfortable to use. It does require clean up after every use, but it is an easy clean up. I will buy a second one, for sure!
Real feeling, Effective, No odor, No noise, Very smooth
High Maintenance
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2013
B&C
useful
B&C
Totally New Experience
All in all, we are very happy with our purchase and would recommend it to any wife/girlfriend/lover that is looking to get a toy for their guy or any guy that is looking to experience a toy of his own.
Comfort, Variable suction, Depth and internal textures.
Size, Cleaning, Cumbersome nature of getting the warm experience.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
mm098
useful
mm098
Tori!
The Tori Black Fleshlight is the perfect toy for fans of Tori's. The texture feels amazing, and I would suggest pairing this toy up with her interactive sex video to get the full Tori experience.
It's a mold of Tori Black It's a Fleshlight
None
Adonis vibrating stroker reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis vibrating stroker

Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
Overall, I really like the vibration functions of this toy, but the sleeve could use a little work. It's not going to stretch to fit larger men and if you don't like nubs, then this isn't for you. It is a great, low maintenance toy though and offers a little more than the average masturbator.
Sleeve plus vibrator, easy to use, great for different experience levels
It may not fit everyone
TCO191
extremely useful
TCO191
While I liked the visual design of the Adonis stroker, the functionality of the device suffered so much that I pretty much gave up on it. The vibrator itself is a solid 10 function bullet vibe, but it doesn't produce enough vibration to make it work it. The sleeve visually looks nice, but is too tight, not well designed, and clings to the side of the penis, even with enough lube. I would recommend looking elsewhere for a combo sleeve+vibrator.
Masturbation sleeve + vibrator all in one.
Not enough vibrations to make it worth it. Sleeve was awkward, kinked, and felt poorly designed.
Flip hole red reviews
Price: $99.00
 
 
 
 

Flip hole red

apotheosis
No votes for this review
apotheosis
Thoughtful Design and Striking Aesthetics
The Tenga Flip Hole Red is like no other masturbator out on the market. It combines thoughtful design, performance and aesthetics into one striking package. It's not without its flaws, but it's definitely one of the best masturbators I've used.
-Easy to clean and dry -Clean attractive aesthetic -Variable suction
-May be too loose for smaller men -Cap can be tricky to put on
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Luxurious Feel
Overall this is an excellent masturbator. It seems to have good durability, has great texture, and a sexy red shell. Overall a fun toy to use alone or with a partner that will provide a lot of sensation and fun to your sexy times. An excellent buy for any male in my opinion.
-Texture -Buttons
-Might be too loose for some
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2013
 mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
Making A Girl's Life Easier
The Tenga Flip Hole Red is a girl's best friend! It has allowed me to produce some of the quickest "quickies" ever, it's easy to clean, it's lightweight, and it offers many unique ways to customize each user's experience. Not to mention it surpasses it's 50 use advertised limit with ease! Tenga Flip Hole is one of my go to masturbators when I am the one doing the work for my man, and it is a necessary piece in every man's toy collection!
+easy to clean +easy for women to handle! +innovative +intense texture
- buttons won't stay pushed down - may lack "tightness" for some
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
BladedOne
extremely useful
BladedOne
Flipped For The Tenga Flip Hole Red
Easy to clean. Fun to use. Even easy to hide with personal hygiene products without having something to state "HEY, I'M A MASTURBATOR".
Cleans easily. Changing grip changes sensation 3 lubes for different sensation
Needs more texture and or firmness
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Seeing Red
The Tenga Flip Hole is an interesting alternative to the Fleshlight, which benefits from being much easier to clean. Personally I found the internal texture to be quite unsatisfying compared to my Fleshlights, but that could just be peculiar to the Red model, and not indicative of the Flip Hole line as a whole.
Very easy to clean, solidly constructed.
The texture inside did very little for me.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
tjs021
useful
tjs021
Flipping Awesome
An amazing addition to the Tenga family! This red version of the flip family has quickly become our favorite to use of the four different textures! Its gentler texture allows for prolonged use, while still delivering unmatched stimulation and a realistic quality. If you are a fan of any other Tenga product, don't hesitate to make the red flip hole your go-to toy!
Sleek, easy to wash and store, durable, great texture, realistic feeling
Slightly noisy, slightly bulky
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Entangling Ecstasy indeed!
Oh Tenga, it is easy to see why your products are among the best out there. The unique design of the Flip Holes is legendary, and the Red is no exception. Everything, from the flip open case to the "one hand control pad" to the TPR Silicone material just screams quality. And the feel...pure ecstasy! For those that find the Black version too intense, the Red is for you. Treat your penis to a Tenga Flip hole today.
Less intense than the Black, easy to clean and store, better fit for larger guys.
Still may be too intense for some.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Double hole cup reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Double hole cup

TCO191
extremely useful
TCO191
A quality double-sided sleeve IN A CUP!
I was happy with the experience and if I had to go on a trip and needed some enjoyment to take along, this would work well since you can throw it away after use. I enjoyed the BITTER side quite a bit. The material was soft, the suction was good, and it just felt nice. The SWEET side was nice as well, but a bit bland. However, if push comes to shove, I'd probably go with a step up with a reusable toy, or I would go a step down and use the Tenga egg, which overall, has a better sensation for me.
Soft material. Sucking sensation is nice. Can be discreet. Quality feel for a "throw-away".
Single use per side. Not a lot of texture. Sponge fell out during use. "pst, pst" noise during use.
.........
somewhat useful
.........
Perfect for the regular guy
This one's a bit small, but you have to check out this thing. The suction and lubrication mechanisms are pure genius, and lead to an enriched and very sexy experience.
Travel-friendly, lubrication mechanism
Disposable toy, price point for disposability
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
FluffyTech
useful
FluffyTech
Two holes are better than one
This is a fine product worth your time and money for anyone wanting to have some solo fun, indulge a partner, or give your boy something to play with when you're not feeling the mood. It's a reasonable price for a solid addition to your toy chest and will give you a good idea of whether you'd be willing to try Tenga's other offerings.
Good discreet design, excellent feeling, easy to maintain and hide.
Too much watery lube may turn off first-time users.
violet123
useful
violet123
Nice Ona Cup
A good ona cup for those on the go. Sleek and slim makes for a good masturbation session. Easy to use alone or with a partner.
interesting design, dual holes with unique sensations
comes pre-lubed, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
carl2000
useful
carl2000
Interesting concept, but lacking in excitement.
The product is not that remarkable. It is a good idea, but the execution is not there. I expected more for the price, but then again, I got two experiences for the price of one.
Easy to use Two different textures Easy to store
Not that great of an experience A bit too small if you are on the large side Can be too tight
Paco
extremely useful
Paco
Double hole cup... I like it.
Pretty much what I expected. The toy itself is good, just a couple of flaws that are easily explained by the fact that it's supposed to be a one-use toy. Overall? Pretty good, definitely worth the price, plus the fact that you can reuse it, if you feel so inclined.
Two different textures which feel pretty great. Easy to use.
Semi-shoddy material in some parts. pre-lubed sponge falls out.
MnWolf
extremely useful
MnWolf
Good Things Cum In Twos
I really liked this toy. I can't stress enough that, if you buy this toy, it can be used over again, but it takes some getting used to taking it apart. The lube that is included already in the toy is a generic water-based lube, and even though it is pre lubed, the first time I used it, I ended up using a few squirts of Maximus lube to add to the fun.
Easy to use, Pre-lubed, Two for one toy
Designed for one use only
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
wickedmatt717
useful
wickedmatt717
Great for group play, Fun with a friend.
Overall this toy is not really all that. You cant reuse it, it is too wet, you can't pick your lube, and it is too complicated.
Pre-lubricated, discreet,cheap
Too wet, disposable, not reusable
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
Double The Holes Equals Double The Fun
The Double hole cup is a toy that gives you two holes of amazing pleasure. Even the toy can be used only once it's worth the experience. Also if you want to put the time and effort into cleaning it then have fun its really not worth the time or effort to clean this toy. Hopefully in the future they will make a reusable version of this toy but, if you do want something to give a one time try then get this toy and savor it.
Great stimulation and the already lubed entrance
One time use
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2010
Holly (Woman Tribune)
extremely useful
Holly (Woman Tribune)
The Sweet, Bitter, Gooey, Discreet Cylinder of Surprises
A discreet, pre-lubricated masturbation sleeve with two points of entry, each providing their own unique sensations. Made of plastic with jelly insides and contains a Styrofoam sponge along the inside of each hole that delivers lube throughout. This is meant to be a disposable toy, but it is possible to get more than one use out of it. Simple and easy to use, phthalates and latex-free, hypoallergenic.
Provides two separate sensations for variety, discreet, great first sleeve.
Disposable, wears out with little use, tricky to clean, no control over pressure, could be longer.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
CookieMonster
extremely useful
CookieMonster
Tenga Double Hole Cup
In all I'm going to give this 4 stars because cleaning is quite a hassle. The dual holes give it a measure of variety that some other toys like this don't seem to have. It feels great on either side, by myself or with my girlfriend handling things. I would highly recommend this to anyone who'd like to spice up their solo time.
Pre-lubricated. 2 sides for variety.
Hard to clean for reuse. Tricky design. Meant to be a disposable toy.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2008
Chou Wang
extremely useful
Chou Wang
Read entire review
I believe the TENGA will stay with me until it eventually becomes uncomfortable and I will have to throw it away. I hope the Japanese engineers will come up with a non-disposable version of this toy and I can even suggest how to improve it, but until then it receives my recommendations with only 3 stars.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2007
Ballers bolt stroker reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Ballers bolt stroker

RebelSentry
extremely useful
RebelSentry
BIG BALLS OF FIRE!
This toy is a little bit bigger, if you have small hands might be a problem. I loved it, it can be a little noisy if you use too much lube, but besides those two cons this toy is perfect I have never orgasmed so hard in my life(Except with real sex.) with any other toy. If you want a great toy I suggest you grab this toy and start ballin!
Double Ended/ Easy Clean Discreet Great Feel/ Good Texture
Little noisy Little Large
lovelyzombie
useful
lovelyzombie
Boring Blue Bolt
Unfortunately, this is not the best toy out there in my opinion, but if you are looking for a double-ended stroker with some bulk to it, then this is perfect for you.
Easy to clean, double-sided, waterproof
Too bulky, not very effective, smell, price
FlashFuchsia
extremely useful
FlashFuchsia
Blue Balls (So You Don't Have To)
The Ballers Bolt Stroker is a hidden gem in a masturbatorial world obsessed with Fleshlight and Tenga. It's got a killer texture that can be experienced in two directions. It's even got a pleasant fruity scent. Even if you don't like it, its outer shape makes for a great double stress ball. I know I say this with almost every toy I review, but if you and/or your boyfriend has a penis, you should totally buy this.
Discreet Double-Ended Good texture
Kind of large Kind of noisy
VeganChick (is Gone)
extremely useful
VeganChick (is Gone)
This Toy Was a "Stroke" of Luck!
The Baller Bolt Stroker is a great introduction to masturbators for men. Its vibrant color and easy maintenance are pluses, and its multiple lube compatibility make it great for anyone. Beware that the stroker does have a horrible fruity smell, but as long as you aren't masturbating your nose, it should be bearable. It's enjoyable and affordable.
Affordable, easy to use, pretty color
Horrible fruity smell, no good storage, sticky/greasy residue
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Loosen your bolt!
The Ballers Bolt Stroker is a dual-opening, soft masturbator that features two different textures on each end. The stroker is non-realistic and is fairly quiet in use. The two openings make the masturbator easy to clean, but in use it may be messier than closed-back strokers. The TPE material is phthalate-free and easy to care for, but is more oily than the TPE from some other manufacturers, and it has a noticeable fruity scent that also transfers to one's hands.
Double-ended, easy cleanup, easy to use.
Scented material, leaves residue on hands, bulkier than necessary.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Daisy&#39;s playpal reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Daisy's playpal

lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
Not The Best Playpal
This toy is a good option if you're thinking about buying a masturbation sleeve but aren't sure about spending the money on a more high quality alternative, this toy is a pretty good compromise. It's cute design and pleasurable texture makes this perfect for solo play, or for use with a partner. Just be careful, because the material isn't very durable, and has the tendency to collect dirt and bacteria.
Cheap Great for beginners
Fragile Material collects bacteria
lovelyzombie
useful
lovelyzombie
Flower power!
Daisy's playpal may not be the look that you want, but it certainly has the qualifications to make you feel pretty great!
Nice design and color, good size
Hard to clean, a little sticky, noisy
rashacting
useful
rashacting
Impulse buy, but it serves its purpose
As a first time toy, it's decent. Although clean-up is easy, it's the drying part that really brings this down. It's hard to get 100% dry and the material tends to stick onto a lot of things.
soft, flexible, textured
Sticky, hard to store, smells
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
jryder3891
useful
jryder3891
It's all for you my Daisy.
This is a great item and I use it all the time. I would recommend this to friends and buy another one if I needed to.
Stretchy, stimulation chambers, strong
Jelly-type material, Short
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Bolt Vanderhuge
extremely useful
Bolt Vanderhuge
Not an innocuous little Daisy.
Daisy's Playpal is a wonderful toy and would recommend it to someone who is looking for some close ended, suction filled fun. It has wonderful innards, good design, and works well with water based applications. On the other side, I found it was extremely easy to damage to unbearable levels.
Three chambers in the channel, nubbed, lovely color, suction like crazy!
Toy broke easily, initial cleaning can be a pain due to the fact it is closed at the end.
Carlita
useful
Carlita
Read entire review
My boyfriend and I would both definitely recommend the Daisy's PlayPal to anyone looking for a fun toy that won't let you down. Don't judge this little masturbator by its outward appearance. Be ready to be amazed and have a lot of lube on hand.
Easy clean up; realistic feeling interior; ease of use.
Difficulty getting in on; collects dust.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2008
Fleshlight ice lady crystal reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight ice lady crystal

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
You clearly didn't see it coming!
Following the success of both the regular and 'designer' Fleshlights, the Ice Crystal is a great idea on paper that fails to deliver in real life. If you want to see a teaser of what goes on during sex then it's fine, but if you're hoping to see anything clearly then forget it. An uninteresting internal texture and a much sticker SuperSkin only helps to make this something of a flop. Save your money and buy one of the superior Fleshlight Girls models instead.
Clear case
Sleeve is not clear, difficult to see what's going on, boring internal texture, tacky/gummy material
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
General Iroh
extremely useful
General Iroh
Comin' Clear!
Overall I give it an easy 5/5. The texture is very unique and basically just a larger version of the Flight with some added textures and goodies. Anyone under 4.5" girth and 6" length will love this.
Durable Realistic Not much Lube use You will love it
Expensive High Maintenance Not Discreet
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Crystal clear view!
The Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal is a crystal, see-through, realistic looking, highly textured male masturbator. The superskin material is as close to the real thing as it gets. The textures are very great for penis stimulation. What is even greater about this particular model is that it is see-through so you get to enjoy the sexy show even better!
Textures "Real feel" See-through
Upkeep
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
overstimulatedmale
useful
overstimulatedmale
Review: Fleshlight Ice Crystal
This is by far one of my favorite toys. Not only does the crystal texture feel amazing in every way, the fact that I can see myself inside the sleeve really turns me on even more.
Adds great visual stimulation, Inner Crystal texture is amazing, Great for foreplay
Material becomes sticky without proper care
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
ge0rge
useful
ge0rge
Great toy, a pain to clean
I think the toy is worth it, however I would buy it on sale. I don't know if it is worth the $50. My husband said it felt good, but remember to have yourself and the toy well lubricated before any playing begins.
Skin like texture Easy to use
Cleaning was hard and too time consuming
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Cs636
extremely useful
Cs636
Slip and slide, see inside
This item combines the feeling of a vagina with the ease of masturbation. It catches what you give it, can be easily washed out when you're done, and won't demand anything in return. If you're interested in something that could possibly replace a girlfriend in the bedroom, this is it.
Easy to use, easy to store, easy to wash, attractive
Can be sticky
DeadIzzy
useful
DeadIzzy
Ice That Won't Freeze Your Dick
This may not be as stimulating, but it does get the job done. I will continue to use it because I have had some that did better from being used more. Kind of like breaking it in. Keep in mind that just because I don't find it very stimulating, doesn't mean that someone else will feel the same way. Lots of people debate which one feels the best and there are a lot of varying opinions on this topic. Please try it out and find out for yourself if this one if the one for you.
It is interesting to see your dick go in and out of it
Hard to open and not as stimulating.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
Ahhh yeah... I love My Crystal Lady.
This toy really is a fantastic toy. The material is perfectly soft and is almost as soft as the real thing. The Fleshlight Ice series is see through and is alot of fun to use with your partner. You will find that the toy needs to be cleaned often and can get sticky if not powdered often. If it isnt properly dried it can also develop mildew and smell. The good qualities of this toy clearly outweigh the bad. This toy is a must for every guy.
Feels awesome! Pretty much the closest toy to the real thing. See through!
Needs to be cleaned often, material gets sticky, needs to be powdered, can smell
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Ice in Price, Warm in Feel.
This is almost a rite of passage for the masturbation enthusiast. Beginning with the hand, progressing through sleeves of varying quality, eventually the Fleshlight will be purchased. Offering a soft realistic sensation, the ability to experiment with sex like positions and even couples play, it's certainly versatile. The only downsides are the cost and the effort that goes into cleaning.
Unique soft sensation Sturdy variety of uses Learning experience
$70 price tag annoying to clean
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Over here
extremely useful
Over here
The Ice Lady is hot, hot, hot!
Heavy and hard to grasp one-handed, the Ice Lady Crystal sleeve is next best to the real thing. It starts out cold, but a brief soak in hot (not boiling) water warms her right up. If your partner is unavailable, has a headache or you are going through a self love period, try Fleshlight's Ice Lady Crystal next time you are looking to get yourself off. A quickie or a nice long and slow session is guaranteed to end with a big orgasm--and the best part is that you get to watch the show!!
Fun Effective Well made
Pricey Heavy Hard to grasp 1-handed
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
Not your average flashlight!
The Fleshlight Ice Lady makes a great addition to solo play or some time spent with your significant other. This lady is high maintenance but worth it in the end!
Texture, couple friendly, transparent exterior case.
Can't be mistaken for a flashlight, would like if it was tighter.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
See-Through Makes it Better
The Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal is another good male masturbation sleeve made by Fleshlight. As long as you are okay with the upkeep required by a Fleshlight, the texture, this one allows you to enjoy your masturbation with an intense texture while your partner can watch on and enjoy her/himself too!
Great texture, Fun for couples. See-through, Easy to hold
Like all Fleshlights, hard to clean and require upkeep, Ice versions can be stickier
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
hawkpunk
useful
hawkpunk
Great buy!!
I liked it, just didn't really enjoy the fact it's a bit messy when you use too much lube or don't clean it out.
really simple to use and really easy to clean out.
feels a bit loose if it's not regularly cleaned.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
This Ice Lady Melted Me!
Well worth my time and money! This is something that I can use myself or with my wife when I am feeling lazy. My wife likes it because it makes it easier on her when she gives me a hand job. A great substitute for sex with her, but don't tell her I said that!
Easy to use and clean, light weight, effective, lives up to its reputation, great material and color
Any one familiar with Fleshlight products would recognize this item.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Caution, this Ice Queen Will Make You Melt!
The Ice Lady Crystal is totally worth it and is the best Fleshlight I have tried to date. Despite its awesome feeling, it does require more care than other Fleshlights, but don't let that deter you from crystal clear love!
Quite intense, awesome see through container and material. Great body heat transfer.
It gets sticky, requires a maintenance beyond basic cleaning. May need to warm up before use.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
wiseguy
useful
wiseguy
always getting mine!!!
This product is well worth the money spent on it. Everyone gets those lonely nights and this will help relieve yourself with a stimulating flesh light.
Easy to use, hide, clean, store, and feels great
None
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
toysforall
useful
toysforall
As Close As It Gets!
Overall, this is a pretty good product. It does have its drawbacks, but those can be overlooked in my mind because the rest of the product is superior to everything else I have ever tried. The feel of using it is amazing. It's not quite the real thing, but pretty close. It's definitely worth the money, and I would buy it again. There's just nothing else quite like it.
Soft, Flexible, Feels fantastic upon entering, Size, Clear
Difficult to clean thoroughly, Small "boogers" on exterior, Sometimes too intense
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Ice Princess Nerdgasm
Why you'd want to buy a clear version of the Fleshlight is a very individual question; but what's certain is that you'll get the same top-notch performance, function and feel as any of the other products in the Fleshlight range. This is a masterful product given a unique, transparent twist.
Classic Fleshlight performance with an awesome clear, icy material.
Very few flaws, except possibly the involved care and maintenance.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
MnWolf
extremely useful
MnWolf
Crystal Ice Was Her Name... Her Powers Are Far From Chilly!
The Fleshlight Crystal Ice is a new texture design that offers a different feel. Depending on how sensitive you or your guy is, if buying for a partner, don't be afraid to try different amounts of lube. It can make all the difference for the overall feeling. I now have 6 girls that I wouldn't give up for anything.
Feels like the real thing can be used over and over and...
Material gives a bit more then the colored ones
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2011
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Best view in the house!
Overall the Ice Lady never leaves me in the cold. The realistic exterior detailing and the fanciful transparent material makes the Ice Lady quite appealing, and never fails to get me hot and ready. Though caring for the insert can be a little bit more demanding compared to silicone or TPR sleeves, the skin-like feel makes up for it. The clear design of the case does cause the Ice Lady to lose a few discretion points, but unless you plan of leaving it out, this probably isn’t a concern.
Transparent for a great view, safe materials, good balance of realism and fantasy
Stickier than other Fleshlights, vent design could be improved
Shuttle - Power Beads reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Shuttle - Power Beads

Kilgorescowboy
useful
Kilgorescowboy
The nice suction and texture felt pleasant, but over all it was to much work for me personally. I didn't like the loud suction noises - they were almost too distracting and after a few seconds of use, lube started leaking out of the seams of the shuttle. This made things too slick and complicated stroking. At completion, when your swimmers start leaking out, it's not too cool. It has some weight to it, so if it takes you a while to finish, your arm will be sore.
The shuttle is its own storage compartment, waterproof, 10 function bullet
Too much work to maintain, shuttle leaked while in use, loud
Nick Hawk the handy handy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk the handy handy

Di's Guy
No votes for this review
Di's Guy
Two textures for twice the fun. The Nick Hawk Handy Handy will be wrapped around my cock every chance I have.
Easy to use, Easy to clean, Makes for a pleasurable masturbating session
Ridges on both side, in and out, would be great
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Beauty sleeve reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty sleeve

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Have Your Beauty Hold Your Beauty Sleeve
Beauty Sleeve is worth considering as an alternative to the more expensive masturbation sleeves if you want to find out if they are for you before shelling out the big bucks. As a bonus, if your wife is strange like me, she might find it sexy and fascinating and want to use it on you a lot.
Translucent Cheap
Not very durable Difficult to clean It is not a Fleshlight
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
xeff117
useful
xeff117
Lots of Bang for your Buck
For the price, this is a must have toy. I can't find any faults in it. This would be the best of its type that I have ever had.
Various textures were incredible Easy to clean Had a blast every time using this toy
A small rip in the material will spread and ruin the toy quickly
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
AsiansAsiansAsians
extremely useful
AsiansAsiansAsians
A more serious sleeve for stimulation
A good sleeve for all but the very sensitive. With the hard ridges at the base and the nubs at the top, this sleeve gives a LOT of stimulation. The three chambers allow for a lot of variety during play. If you're on the fence, compare the price with other known sleeves. This sleeve is worth trying out based on that information alone.
Amazing stimulation and quality for the price; Different chambers allow for options when playing.
Creating the vacuum is kind of a drag; and it's necessary to get any real stimulation from this toy
slcadman
extremely useful
slcadman
Surprisingly Great Sleeve
The Beauty Sleeve is definitely worth the investment. It's a great change-up in feel and intensity from the standard sleeves, pocket pussies, etc. As a clear toy it's also a lot of fun with a partner as well
clear for partner use, high-Intensity
would like another zone added
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Not Just for Guys Anymore!
I'm really glad we bought this sleeve and we'll be buying another one for my husband to have if he travels. This way he can have one to take with him to take care of his needs, and I'll have one left at home to pre-lube my toys with so I won't have to go crazy with him gone. If you hate lube like I do, I encourage you to get this and use it to "pre-lube" your toys for use!
Stretches up to 9" Easy to clean Takes up to 2" girth
None
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
This Sleeve works Beautifully
This is an inexpensive way to try out male masturbators to see if they are something you enjoy. Not intended to last forever, but great for repeated use and doesn't cost much more than something disposable. The textures and sensations are fantastic and I loved using this on my partner.
Inexpensive, Great textures, Great for a first time user
Material can tear, Can be noisy
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
OhMy!
extremely useful
OhMy!
Great idea on paper, but not great in reality
Simply put, my left hand feels better than this toy. I can't believe how great this toy seems on paper and how badly it performs in reality!
Affordable, built-in grip, easy to clean
A little loose, poor stimulation, not as fun as it seems
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Beauty And The Sleeve
This is great for a first time masturbator, if you are looking for new texture, or to grab something to take with you for travel. It does not have a very long life, however, and great care should be taken not to destroy it. All in all it gets three stars from me.
Good for beginners, good price and different textures
Weak material gets ruined very easily
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
It's like three sleeves in one!
The Beauty Sleeve is almost like having three good toys rolled into one great one. Each section offers its own unique sensation, and each one feels great in it's own way. The only problem is how easily the toy can attract dirt and lint. This is a definite place to start for anyone who hasn't used a masturbation sleeve before
3 great feeling textures, decent price
may be too sticky to some
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2011
Crash
extremely useful
Crash
The Beauty Sleeve Is A Value Indeed
For about 20 dollars, this toy was what I was looking for. It is a great beginner level masturbation sleeve. If you are on the fence about spending money on a more expensive product, go with this. It's convenient to clean and it looks and feels great. What's not to like?
Stretchy, durable, easy to clean, good value, and beginner friendly.
I needed more lube than if I wasn't using a toy, but other than that, I'm happy.
OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
The sun isn't the only thing that's rising...
A budget sleeve that doesn't disappoint. Another wonderful toy from Japan that is sure to thrill you and/or your lover. Highly recommended.
Excellent texture. Inexpensive. Easy to clean, easy to use, easy to love!
Fairly cheap material, provided lube is less than impressive
Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
When the girlfriend's away, the beauty sleeve comes out to play...
For use solo or with a partner, this toy provides amazing sensations that compete with those found in sleeves at much higher price points. If you're looking for a change in your masturbation routine or want to add some excitement to a hand job, this is a great first step into the world of sleeves.
Wonderful sensations, great attention to the head of your cock, great bang-for-you-buck factor
Packaging unapproachable
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
If Beauty is Only Skin Deep, It's a Good Thing Pleasure Goes All the Way to the Bone(r)
The Beauty sleeve is a masturbator that provides a nice alternative to your good old hand. It is designed with three different textures to provide varying sensations to your cock. The elastic quality of the TPE material allows this 6" sleeve to stretch to fit almost any size. For value and experience, you just can't go wrong with the Beauty sleeve.
Three texture zones, Good value, Can accommodate most sizes
"Sticky" material attracts dust and lint
djb247365
somewhat useful
djb247365
Feels Funny, but Works Great
If you're looking for something cool and price is of importance, this would be a great toy to use. It's no Fleshlight, but then again, it doesn't really need to be.
Nice, soft feeling. Cool interior nubs and ridges.
A bit fragile, can tear easily if not careful.
eyeneerg1984
extremely useful
eyeneerg1984
A Pampering for Your Penis
Because of the unique and surprising ways that this sleeve stimulates the head of your penis, this masturbator is a great buy even if the packaging is in a foreign language and you don't know how to read the Japanese writing all over the box. Once mixed with a good lube the beauty sleeve perfectly pampers the penis of almost any size and width. If you are looking for a luxurious experience for your cock at an non-luxurious price, consider playing with the Beauty Sleeve by Toy's Heart.
Extremely Stimulating Inside, Designed Promotes Good Grip.
Cheap, Unreadable Packaging.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Is Beauty Skin Deep?
You spin the wheel when you buy a bargain-priced masturbation sleeve. The Beauty Sleeve is one of those rare products that manages to combine a reasonable price with reasonable performance.
One of the few 'affordable' sleeves that manages to do exactly what it's meant to do.
It's not a Fleshlight - but for the price, it's unfair to expect it to be.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Zpang easy fit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Zpang easy fit

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
At $20, the Zpang might be a bargain for someone who decides they like it and can figure out how to adequately clean it so they get more than one use out of it. Based on our experience, we cannot recommend it.
Price (if you enjoy using it and are able to figure out how to clean it) Good name: "Z-PANG!!"
Price (if it's one-time use only) Too short Too tight Not soft enough
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A cheap, decent masturbator made of TPR in a small form factor. Good for travel-size or to hide from roommates. An overall decent first masturbator that provides plenty of tightness and suction and easy to clean. Better than most cheap masturbators, but not as good as higher end ones like a Fleshlight.
Cheap, lots of suction, tight, small size, pretty easy to clean, lube included.
Texture Not as good as a Fleshlight, material/texture just OK. May be too tight for some.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Titanmen man tube reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen man tube

js250
extremely useful
js250
~~Pump Up The Volume...~~
Ever use a pump and wonder why there are no long, soft, plush, sleeves made for using as a stimulator inside? Well, wonder no more!! While this was an epic failure as a masturbator sleeve, it went inside the pump and was reborn as the hottest sleeve yet!!
Long enough for use as a pump sleeve. Comfortable fit. Soft & plush.
Texture can irritate. A bit unwieldy as a masturbator.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Jish
extremely useful
Jish
Huge in Size, Not in Pleasure
Overall, this product isn't for everyone. While some people may be alright without using another hand for stimulation and may not be as sensitive to smells, this product isn't a great choice. If you have a partner, that may take care of the hands situation. But the real turn off of this product is the chemical scent it gives off. It can really make you feel ill if you have a sensitivity.
Accommodates Length. Antibacterial Formula. Realistic Feeling.
Maintenance. Scent. Shape.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
webhelper
extremely useful
webhelper
Better Than You Would Expect
I would recommend this toy, its similarity to actual anal sex was as close as I could imagine a toy at this price having. Material is great, very soft & supple, it also had a pleasant texture and a solid heft to it, a little over a pound. Only downside I noticed is that it has a bit of a smell but it's more similar to a shampoo smell than a plastic smell. The look of this toy isn't very appealing but I think the feel is more important than the way it looks.
Material Texture Size/Weight
Smell Looks
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Looks like a giant mushroom
Depending on what they will charge for this, it might be a very good sleeve for a beginner or someone not wanting to spend the $80 for a fleshlight. Assuming that this does not cost more then $40. Overall, it is not a bad toy. The texture felt good, it is made here in the USA, and it will fit most guys. You really cant ask for much more.
texture was pretty good, long enough to fit my penis
SMELL is overpowering
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Blade reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Blade

LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
A Man's Best Friend
This was a gift to my husband from myself and he was extremely pleased to own his very own Fleshlight. The Blade in particular is a very good selection of this line as it has a soft cup and allowed him to controlled a tight grip around his shaft for increased pleasure. The ridges stimulated through the whole shaft and accomdated his size well. He is extremely satisfied with the Blade!
- Super Plush - Full Shaft Stimulation - Soft Case allows controlled stimulation
- Squeaky - High Maintenance cleaning
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Good Sir, Sheath Your Sword!
The Fleshlight Blade is a male masturbation sleeve that will suit most people well. Smaller, tighter, and easier to use than a traditional Fleshlight toy, this toy makes it easy to control pressure with its flexible case design. With a unique case decoration and an intensely ribbed inner texture, the Fleshlight Blade will be a good choice for most male masturbation sleeve lovers.
Choose your grip works, Pleasurable texture, Unique type of Fleshlight, Easier to use
Noise, Bit of a mess
Mewt
useful
Mewt
Unsheath Your Blade
The Blade is a good toy that gets the job done. It's cheaper than most Fleshlights and with that discounted price it shows where corners were cut. It wont let you down during use but more with the before and after. If you don't mind taking a little extra care, save yourself the money and go for the Blade.
Good Grip Control Feels Great
Hard To Clean Can Be Loud
DeadIzzy
useful
DeadIzzy
The Penial Sword
While you can orgasm with this product, I would suggest that you have something to prevent the ensuing mess that this thing can make, or work hard to figure out how much lube you can use without leaving a big mess. I would not suggest trying to put this in a shoe to fuck it. If you did you would probably just push it into your shoe and have a mess of lube to try to get out of it. I think this may be the only time I use this one.
Interesting looking case. Cleaning is relatively easy.
Plug is a bit hard to remove, case is flimsy and turns into a squirt gun.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
I have a date with Blade!
Fleshlight, one of the most popular brands worldwide in personal gratification items, just got better: introducing Blade, created with an all new internal texture that is sure to knock your socks off. In addition, the case has an all new design. Now, with a soft case and an ergonomic shape, you can grip the case to create whole new sensations during your playtime. Blade also features a removable end cap, which allows you to control the suction. What more could you ask for?
Realistic, soft case, discreet, new and improved.
Not a thing.
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
You're Such A Softy!
The Blade was a toy I liked the looks of, but was disappointed with overall. The design and looks along with squeezable case are great pros, but not being able to clean this with soap, the smell, and the fact that this sleeve requires help to actually feel good was quite disappointing. I blame my disappointment in the toy not on the texture, but the softness. If it weren't so soft, this would've been a clear winner.
Design. Squeezable Case. Is Its Own Storage Unit. Look.
Smell. The feel is not good without help. Too soft. No soap for cleaning.
Ultimate jack-off sleeve reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate jack-off sleeve

js250
extremely useful
js250
What A Jerk Off...
...you can get from using this sleeve!! Add a bit of fun to a hand job, blowjob or a penis pump by using this very basic sleeve. It took a bit of experimenting, but we figured out some very unique and satisfying uses--but you will have to read on for them!!
--Fun for men or couples. --Versatile. --Good pump sleeve.
--Porous material. --Tears easily. --Unable to sterilize.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
L0veLindsey
useful
L0veLindsey
Save your money for something better...
Overall, I probably wouldn't recommend this sleeve unless you can't afford the more expensive ones. It might be worth it to some, but for my husband the feel and the loudness (he's a marine, so he lives in the barracks for the moment, thus sharing a room and walls with people) ruined his experience with it. I'll update after we try it during sex, though. Maybe that will boost the rating.
Great suction, might be fun for couples play, relatively inexpensive
Extremely loud, though I'm not sure how you could rectify that.
MasterEdward
useful
MasterEdward
Not Bad If You Have a Little Ingenuity
For the price I would say this is a nice, entry level masturbation sleeve. As long as you don't expect miracles you won't be disappointed.
- Simple, effective design - Nice amount of suction - Very easy to clean and maintain
- You won't notice the nubs inside all that much - Imagination is the key
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Better Jellyfishers in the Sea
Against a Fleshlight, this sleeve cannot compete, but it holds its own against the mid-range sleeves. It's portable, cheap, provides intense orgasms and easy to clean. However, the porosity and constricting nature will ultimately hinder it compared to the higher ended sleeves. It's good until buying a Tenga flip, at which point it becomes obsolete.
Easy to clean. Inexpensive. Portable.
Porous. Too intense. Freaky looking.
Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
Super Handy
Use this together or alone, with the nubbed or smooth side. Simply put, you can get your money's worth on a budget. It is quick and easy clean up. It goes anywhere you go. But, if you want your masturbator to look like the real thing, then you wont get that here.
Flip inside out for a different feel.
Not so realistic
Lardnerthebest
extremely useful
Lardnerthebest
Ultimate stimulating sleeve
This product is an exciting experience for first-timers as well as someone looking for a different type of personal masturbater. This is a low cost item for a male to invest in for when they need a little extra lovin'.
Very stimulating Easy to clean Can be used regular and inside-out
Not realistic Nubs can cause irritation Shallow Needs lots of lube
Fooruman
useful
Fooruman
The Name Suits the Product!
The Ultimate jack-off sleeve is a terrific sex toy for men who are looking for something new without breaking the bank. At its extremely low price, I can think of no compelling reason not to get this toy immediately.
Discreet Wonderful bumps on the inside Easy to clean Easy to store
Not even remotely realistic
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
YingNYang
useful
YingNYang
Read entire review
This sleeve is good for masturbation, but there are betters out there. It is way easy to clean and gets the job done in an acceptable fashion. Perhaps the best way to use this product is to turn it inside out and place it over your cock. Then have sex with your honey with it on. She will love the soft nubs and be begging for more afterwards.
Nubs feel great, easy to clean, added bonus when used in reverse for sex
noisy
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008