• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 278
Red maid corset reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Red maid corset

Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
The red maid corset is breathtaking, though more breathtaking off me than on. It really doesn't shape or hide anything. The boning is merely decorative and the material is very form fitting (spandex). However, the actual corset is well made and beautiful.
Pretty Comfortable Good Craftsmanship
No Support for breasts Doesn't cinch or shape at all Shows every flaw (if you have them)
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Black and nude corset reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Black and nude corset

12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This corset by Coquette is great for someone who wants a corset for a special event or to wear occasionally in the bedroom. It won't hold up to heavy wear, in my opinion, but for the price is a good special occasion piece.
Pretty, fits well
Flimsy garters, boning isn't the most supportive
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
The Black and Nude Corset from Coquette has a style that falls somewhere between elegant and "cutie pie." Its ruffles and bows are meant to accent strong points and hide any parts that don't fit quite right. Classic black lace and velvet lined boning add a touch of class. This corset also comes with removable garter straps and shoulder straps so you can style it in many different ways. It's appropriate for wearing out for a special event or wearing in for a special evening.
An adjustable fit in many sizes will suit many bodies
100% polyester, detachable garters can come detached when you don't want them to
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Flocked damask corset reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Flocked damask corset

JessCee
extremely useful
JessCee
I thought the Flocked damask corset was going to be a beautiful addition to my lingerie collection. Unfortunately, its details are flawed and it will not fit me... YET! This isn't due to small sizing on Coquette's part, or a strange cut either. It is 100% my fault for ordering a size down! So, if you would usually need a 1X/2X, I'm here to warn you that the XL probably will not do. This could be a wonderful addition to your own collection as long as you can overlook some of its flaws...
Removable straps and garters. Cup placement is also less awkward than other Coquette corsets.
Flimsy boning, feather trim, odd number of bows on broach.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I had such high hopes for the Flocked Damask Corset by Coquette... While it is pretty, the quality of all of the detachable items are poor. There is fraying and loose threads on both the broach and the garter straps. Also, the shoulder straps have pretty rhinestones in them... but when I went to place the strap on the ground to take a photo, one of the rhinestones fell out. If Coquette had put a bit more effort into it, it would have been great... but they didn't.
attractive, detachable straps, garters and broach, rhinestone accents
lack of quality, high price, boning is weak, feather trim
Retro lace corset reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Retro lace corset

Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
This is a very pretty corset that is comfortable for the one wearing. However it does have a durability problem. Seeing as I have only owned the garment for 2 weeks I expected more. Very pretty but not rough house friendly.
Very pretty Comfortable
Popping seams Fit is larger than expected
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Dress style corset and stockings reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Dress style corset and stockings

closed account
extremely useful
closed account
DreamGirl should join the EdenLink page. I plan on buying more of their lingerie as I was quite impressed with it overall. Sexy, Hot, Classy. Well worth the price. I am giving it four stars based on how it fit me. I have trouble finding the right fit. If it came in more sizes it would be 5 stars easy.
Classy and sexy. Screams special occasion.
Only comes in three sizes. We come in more then three sizes.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Criss cross bustier reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross bustier

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Not Sure What to Think...
This Criss Cross Bustier had my head spinning. It's not at all what I thought it would be. It's no surprise that the lifeless mannequin gave me a different expectation. What you see on the real model picture I found is more representative but is unlikely to fit many people the way it does on her. Plus, it looks bloody uncomfortable.
Unique?, Strong materials
Smashes boobs, Odd and impossible sizing, Runs way small
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
solosailor
useful
solosailor
The dead-looking mannequin doesn't do it justice.
Very sexy, great price. Absolutely worth it for whatever sexy outing (or night in) you might want it for! Especially flattering for hourglass shapes. Reminiscent of what a 50's starlet might have worn backstage.
Sexy, super stretchy, and quality material.
Doesn't specify what cup sizes will fit into what size. Nine clasps.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2010
GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
An Elastically Sexy Bustier
The Criss Cross Bustier by Leg Avenue is an extremely sexy piece of lingerie. It gives the illusion of bondage and covers just the right places while providing a sneak peek of the good through the mesh fabric.
Elastic and three separate sets of hinges on the back.
Sizes run a bit small, wires can be a bit uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2010
Purple corset dress and stockings reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Purple corset dress and stockings

NaughtyNikkie
extremely useful
NaughtyNikkie
I really love this corset. It has quickly become a favorite of mine. It's well worth the money and my hubby loved the way it looked on me. I was never a fan of corsets but this corset dress has made me think twice on that. I think everyone who has wanted to try a corset, but never has, needs to give this one a try. I give this 4 stars and not because of the dress. It's getting 4 stars because of the crappy stockings & panties that came with this beautiful corset dress.
Color, lace tie back,sexy, sleek
Cheap stockings, crappy mesh panties, rough inside.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
You're on fire reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

You're on fire

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
This is by far my favorite item by Espiral, and gets quite a bit of wear. I love to pair this top with my favorite pair of jeans, or dress it up with black dress pants for the office. Espiral has made yet another top quality piece of clothing, and for once it's actually true to the size it should be. This top is super sexy, and slimming... you'll be one hot chick wearing it!
Cut to fit most body types, hides any lower arm flab, slimming, trendy, pretty metallic red.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Wallstreet babe reversible corset reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Wallstreet babe reversible corset

arebar9
useful
arebar9
Lady in the streets, but a freak in the sheets!
This corset is perfect for anyone who has large breasts and doesn't require a lot of support. There is not much push up involved unless your are C cup or larger. If you are looking for something to push up and really make your breasts pop out, this isn't for you. However, if you have all the support and size you need without additional support, this is the perfect piece to add your collection. The price cannot be beat, and it is worth every penny.
Price!, sexy, multi-use
Fit can be tricky, material isn't the highest quality, no breast support
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
manda05
somewhat useful
manda05
Feeling Sexy
It’s a good corset. I like that it comes with a belt, stockings, thong, and garters. It’s reversible so it’s like having two for the price of one.
reversible, cute belt, I love the pink satin
a little uncomfortable to wear
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
From Boardroom To Bedroom
This is a nice corset that can be worn from the boardroom, out on a date and then to the bedroom and look good in all places. A lot of variety from one outfit.
Two outfits in one, can be worn out in public
Cup sizing may be difficult
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Partially a Ridgid Dissapointment
The Wallstreet Babe Reversible corset was not what I expected. From the picture, it looked like a soft padded corset. What I got was a rigid piece of polyester board. This aside, it is pretty cool that you get two corsets in one and the belt is so f-ing cute I want to wear it with other things! All in all, it's a decent corset, but it's far from the best.
Reversible, durable, comes with a cute belt
Rigid material, will flatten small chests, may not cinch while laying flat on skin
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
kck
extremely useful
kck
To tha window, to da Wallstreet!
When it comes to value, this DreamGirl product isn’t a gamble: it’s beautiful, well-crafted, sexy, versatile, and easy to put on solo. This 5-piece set with reversible corset allows this splurge to be an economic one! If you select the right size and intend to use this for bedroom pleasure, then this set really is a good investment and will have you sexin’ it up from tha windows to da Wallstreet in no time!
Sexy, Reversible, Great detail,5-piece set, Clasps in front, Removable/Adjustable straps.
A bit stiff, Stockings tight, Plastic bag packaging, Not for the small chested.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
Black ravishing cleavage top reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Black ravishing cleavage top

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Even though this halter top doesn't have any way to adjust it, I love it. It does wonders to my figure, and is a great addition to any pant suit, jeans, or skirt. I wear this item to work with a camisole underneath, and have received quite a few compliments on it. It's quite slimming, comfortable, and very affordable. This is an excellent staple for anyone's wardrobe!
Fits all body styles, stretchy, comfortable, sexy and feminine.
Can't adjust it if you want it tighter.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Two tone plunging cowl tank reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Two tone plunging cowl tank

ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
My overall impression of this item is not a good one. I will NOT, N-O-T, be buying another item from this company. I am disappointed with the improper sizing of the clothing and the way they only cater to unreasonably small women. This is great for the women who are naturally skinny, but the curvy women who just want a decent shirt are going to be very upset with their purchase. Not worth it, ladies!
Fashionable, Cute shirt if you have the right dimensions
Extremely cheap material, Fades in wash, Runs several sizes smaller
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Pink pleated babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Pink pleated babydoll and thong

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Ever dreamt of being a sexy princess? Any girl can make that wish come true with this pretty in pink cute babydoll set. Being pleated as well as free in size around the waist and hips, it's the perfect piece to hide any troublesome areas. All that's left is to wait for prince charming to come rescue and devour the princess within.
~ Light and airy ~ Cute pleated design ~ Thong elastic has plenty of give ~ Decent size cups
~ Some poor stitching
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Mesh and lace bustier reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh and lace bustier

Subbi
useful
Subbi
Great Bustier. I love it!
I love the fit of this bustier and it is very complimenting. I love the purple and black color combination and the fabric is very comfortable and feels good on your skin. I have worn it a few times now and it’s held up after a good amount of use (it still looks brand new). I love this bustier and would buy it again, I just wish they had other color combinations so I could order more.
A easy way to feel sexy, comfortable and flattering!
More color combinations would be amazing.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
Great Piece...Just Didn't Mesh well with Me
Overall, this item is definitely worth getting if you are fine with a curve hugging, thin piece of lingerie. This is not good at all for hiding, cinching, or shaping, but is great for showcasing. It's made extremely well and is very durable. It's a gorgeous piece.
Well Made Good Support for Breasts Sexy Lace Pretty!
Not for those with larger breasts Unflattering for some Doesn't hold anything in
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Bustier? Not really. Sexy? Heck yes!
If you're looking for a comfortable, wear anytime bustier to add to your lingerie collection this is just the item for you. The material is soft and stretchy and the underwire and boning help you out a little in the important areas.
Comfortable Excellent Quality
Material Won't "Hold You In" Does NOT Come w/Thong
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
mandiegk
extremely useful
mandiegk
Mesh and Lace Bustier - Not much of a bustier, but pretty nonetheless
The Mesh and Lace bustier is a gorgeous bustier with complimenting colors and beautiful lace trim. While it is beautiful, it isn't really much of a bustier. It does have a good breast support, but it doesn't cinch and shape the midriff like a bustier should. If you are looking for a traditional bustier you should look somewhere else, but if you are just looking for pretty lingerie, and all of your measurements fit into one size, this is a good buy.
Good Breast Support, Very Pretty, Stretchy and Soft Material
Unflattering on some, Material isn't firm enough to hold you in
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Soft and Incredibly Comfortable
This Bustier is a very comfortable way to feel sexy and girlie without any fuss. The material are lovely and mold well to many body shapes and sizes. The design works well for larger breast sizes and the hip area is very forgiving. If you have curves, this bustier will love them.
Soft materials, forgiving. Excellent fit and sizing, Sexy & Feminine without being a hassle
A little shorter than expected, Simply doesn't WOW me, No matching pantie?
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
Shimmering corset skirt and thong reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Shimmering corset skirt and thong

Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
This 3-piece set is a sexy, fun and well-made addition to your wardrobe! With a trendy pattern and a sexy shape, this corset and skirt will drive your partner wild, while still allowing comfort for you!
Sexy Fits well Comfortable for long-term wear Well made!
Only comes in 3 sizes
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Jacquard corset thong and stockings reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Jacquard corset thong and stockings

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Does This Thing Come With Instructions?
This pretty corset is sure to make you stand out in a crowd, and would be great for the holidays. I'm not as big of a fan of the cincher, but the corset mostly makes up for it.
Adjustable, front zipper makes getting in/out easy, pretty fabric.
Kinda itchy, you need an engineering degree to put it on, boob smooshing, dry clean only.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
The Beauty of Antiquity
This is a wonderful set for a small price. The corset, stockings, and thong are gorgeous together. The belt I’m still a little lost on. I love the antique, classic look of this. Even though it’s classic, it’s still really unique. DreamGirl’s sizing is truly accurate and this fits like a dream! This whole set is totally worth way more than what you pay for it! I’m madly in love with everything (but the weirdo belt).
Multi-piece set, accurate sizing, gorgeous material, solid construction
Belt is ugly and doesn’t really go with it
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Sexy Sassy and easy to wear!
I love this corset, it fits perfectly and although the belt is not the best quality the remainder of the outfit is very nice. The zip up front makes for easy dress and removal ability. I would highly recommend this to any woman who wants to impress her man.
Zip up front with lace back Perfect fit Removable straps
Belt not as well made Not very good stockings
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Sexy satin corset and g-string reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy satin corset and g-string

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Restored my faith in corsetry. A love story.
This was the first corset I've ever come across that actually fit me how a corset should. Up until I got this one, I thought I was destined for a life of ill-fitting lingerie because of my small frame. This corset, on the other hand, totally changed my mind about lingerie and gave me the confidence that there are options for tiny girls, such as myself. I'm not even a fan of pink, but this one will always have a place in my heart.
Shiny satin, well-made, flattering fit on small frames, fits skinny girls
Can give you pancake boobs if you're small chested, thong is horrible.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Wanna Make The Drag Queens Jealous?
Then get yourself this corset and wear it out! It's silky to the touch, conforms to your body amazingly, and is almost infinitely adjustable. Simply a must have.
Sexy, Comfortable - even for long term wear
Material frayed easily, Thong kinda sucks
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
My First Corset
The Sexy Satin Corset and G-string were a great fit. It comes in a beautiful fuchsia and black lace. Get automatic lift and feel sexy in this piece. But I recommend buying a size up. The G-string ripped after two uses.
Vibrant color, great breast lift.
G-string ripped.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2009
Nashville
useful
Nashville
Coltish Corsetry
Overall, the shiny pink satin is gorgeous and the black lace detailing is an exquisite touch, this would truly be a stunning piece for someone with a flatter abdomen and a thinner waist.
Undeniably beautiful.
Bust closure made wearing the corset difficult, plastic boning, cheap ribbon lacing.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2009
Edgy cut out stretch foil top reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Edgy cut out stretch foil top

KC Kitten
useful
KC Kitten
Night out on the town? Feel like looking sexy in the bedroom tonight? Looking for something new and fun? Just wear this sexy top and you're sure to be a winner in all settings!
Sexy, wet look, cute cut out holes
Holes could be a bit higher up
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Looking for something fun and sexy to wear either in the bedroom or out at the club? This top offers both comfort and style, for many occasions! You can certainly bring sexy back with this top!
Sexy Fun Edgy Comfortable Well made
Expensive Not many sizes A bit long for me
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Nude affair corset & g-string reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Nude affair corset & g-string

JessCee
extremely useful
JessCee
I Don't "Hate" it, I just STRONGLY dislike it!
The Nude Affair corset & g-string- I wanted to like this so much... but I couldn't. It's thin, has no support, poked into my chest and was uncomfortable. I was expecting much better quality. It definitely isn't worth $38.00 and I'm really disappointed with my purchase. I believe you can find a much nicer set here for the same price.
I like the g-string...
Thin material No shape for larger breasts Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
I Want It Now.
useful
I Want It Now.
This is a bustier, not a corset. I'm just saying.
Overall, I feel that there are much better bustiers and/or corsets for the money available right here on EdenFantasy. The color of the actual product is unflattering, as is the poor design of the bustier.
G-sting fits well
Color is different from photos. Bustier is ill-fitting for girls with natural breasts.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
An Affair to Remember?
On the whole, I feel like this was a good set. It is fairly sturdy, very pretty and looks good. I have some issues with the fit, but it is not so bad that I would say it has very unflattering. It flatters the tummy area (if it is long enough for you) and the lace is gorgeous. The bustier fits well and, the thong fits well and it looks nice. Therefore, I feel able to recommend this set.
Pretty! Soft
Doesn't flatter breasts Short
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A Poorly Fitted Affair
This set has the potential to look absolutely stunning on the right build, unfortunately that build isn't often found in nature. While being worn, everything is comfortable enough, but it's not something I'd want to sit in all day long. It could be a worse set by far, but for the money, it's not the first thing I'd recommend buying.
Top is fairly comfortable, Soft, Stretchy
Thong runs very small, Not flattering on small breasts, Underwire moves around
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
Racer corset reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Racer corset

sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Gentlemen, start your engines!
This piece would be a great addition to your regular wardrobe as well as a great costume for Halloween or playing dress up. Nice quality, and fun to play with.
Flattering to your figure, Very cute
Runs a little small
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
Running Hot & Heading For The Flag Girl!
Get him hot, hard and ready to run down the homestretch in this sexy corset! The Racer is very sexy with a curvy design and minimal boning for comfort and looks. It will look hot on a night out or in the bedroom and will turn many heads (literally & figuratively!) wherever you decide to wear it. I recommend a light bolero jacket to hide the bunching on the back, though.
Comfortable. Stylish. Public & Bedroom Appropriate.
Low Stretchiness. Can flatten breasts. Bunches in back.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
0 to 300 in two seconds flat!
Let your pit crew work on making your engine purr with this corset's race inspired looks and shape enhancing features. The two position bra style back clips allow for some adjustment and the zippered front makes is easy to get on. This corset could be worn to the race track, sports bar or just for a night of 'Time Trials' in the bedroom. Either way it is sure to make the race to the finish a record breaking run.
Gear Heads dream, 'Engine' starting looks, Good workmanship.
Not enough boning, Thin material over boning, Zipper is stiff and needed wax.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Bouquet lace garter belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Bouquet lace garter belt

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Bouquet Lace Garter Belt is a wonderful way to bring that vintage sexy to any kind of outfit. Just be aware that it does run big.
classic sexy
sizes run big
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011