Mood candles reviews

Sort by
Total products: 42
Illume velas de casa reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Illume velas de casa

Holly Wood
extremely useful
Holly Wood
A warm, yet summery musk to set the mood!
The Illume Velas de Casa Candle in Flor del Sol is a beautiful addition to any room and the scent will brighten anyone's day or night!
Beautiful scent, Pretty to look at, No jar waste
Slightly sooty
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2013
Jul!a
useful
Jul!a
Whoo, You're Perfumey
These candles are worth it if you can find them and like stronger scents. They burn well and last a really long time.
Strong scent, Clean burning, Long burn time
Hard to find, Sensitive noses might want to stay away
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2010
Hannah Savage
extremely useful
Hannah Savage
Soak Up The Sun
Have your house smell like Summertime all year long with the Flor del Sol by Illume Candles. With a burn time of 50 hours, its clean soy wax packs a fragranced punch!
Great powerful scent, classy glass container, long burn time.
Fragrance may be too strong for some.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2010
klove1432
useful
klove1432
Temporary Vacation from Everyday Stress
I love the look of this candle. It matched perfectly with my bathroom decor. It is nice to walk into my bathroom to, not only a lovely scent, but also a nice decoration piece. The color is vibrant and the frosted scroll look of the glass makes it look sophisticated! The scent is very relaxing and is really nice when taking a relaxing bubble bath alone or with your partner. I think the price is a little high but it definitely is a quality candle.
Burns clean, wonderful scent, beautiful decor.
Pricey.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
extremely useful
ThePornLibrarian
Read entire review
This is a really nice product that's good for your stress level and the environment. If you're looking to reconnect with a partner or just improve the overall ambiance of a room, this is a nice touch.
Soy burns clean, refreshing scent, looks good.
A little pricey, but when you consider it burns for fifty hours, it's worth it.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2008
Dona massage candle reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona massage candle

JEM
somewhat useful
JEM
A fun way to make it hot!
I loved using the Dona candle to add sensuality to my foreplay. It's aphrodisiac-infused, pleasant smell really added to the experience and the soy-based wax left my skin feeling soft and smooth. I totally recommend this product to anyone looking to add a little fun to their foreplay.
Good smelling, fun for foreplay, absorbant
None!
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2013
angel42539
No votes for this review
angel42539
Great message and smell to go with it!
I love the scent and that it goes into the skin nicely. I may buy all the scents. You really get your moneys worth with this product and I would recommend everyone to buy this!
Smells great, long lasting
NONE
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
A Tropical Treat! (Camu Camu)
When it comes to fragrance, this candle can't be beat! As for its massage-related prowess, well...it leaves a little to be desired. If it was a normal candle it'd have a five-star rating from me, but its weird residue and slow melt-time brought it down to a four.
Awesome smell, melts evenly, feels luxurious
Filmy residue, takes a while to produce a decent amount of wax
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
LoveX
useful
LoveX
My newest favorite!
This candle is very much worth the money spent on it, I really do love it! I hope anyone who is looking into massage candles gives this one a try.
Cute container, smells great, works great, no residue
Absolutely none!
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Wax quick, cools quicker...
This candle is perfect as an aphrodisiac massage candle or just an excellent smelling candle for any room in your home. If you are looking for hot candle wax, this item may not be for you, but if you are looking forward to a nice massage, this wax may be right up your alley.
Perfect massage candle that rubs nicely into skin, easy clean up, smells amazing.
Wax doesn't stay hot, drips down side
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Willow Wand
extremely useful
Willow Wand
Makes a good candle....
As a candle alone, this is amazing. It smells awesome, nice, and clean. Unfortunately, as a massage oil, it leaves a thick film on your skin and doesn't last long in oil form. It takes a long time to melt down into oil, By the time there is enough to use, you are no longer in the mood for a massage. I guess that's why they needed to add the aphrodisiac effect into it.
Smells AWESOME Paraben Free Cruelty Free Natural Petroleum Derivative Free
Not good as a massage oil
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
 Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
What a cute little massage candle that awakens your senses!
If you're someone who's looking for a spa quality massage candle that is safe for sensitive skin, then look no further...the Dona Massage Candle is what you're looking for. It's all natural, cruelty free, paraben free, phthalates free, and travel safe. With three wonderful aromas there's a little something for everyone, for up to 30 hours worth of fun!
3 scents to choose from, soy based, safe for sensitive skin, natural, cruelty free, travel friendly.
No spout for easy pouring.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Massage oil candle reviews
Price: $4.95

Flavor: Coconut / Vanilla

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Massage oil candle

Massage candles
Silverwinds
extremely useful
Silverwinds
Picobong's Supreme Fail
The Picobong massage candle is all in all a big, huge flop. I see where they were trying to go with it, but it seems their car ran out of gas and they didn't quite get there. The candle leaves you feeling greasy and gunky, causes more drag than without it, and the scent doesn't carry past a few inches. The verdict? Do yourself a favor and stay far away!
Could be used to set the mood Ambiance
Actually creates more drag Takes a long time to melt/burn Scent doesn't carry
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
SapphireDragon
useful
SapphireDragon
Nutty Massage
Nice at first, then it bombed. If you don't like wax play, don't look at this product. You don't get very much and the quality really sucks.
Nice scent, warmth of oil an asset
hardens back to wax when temp drops
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
Chocolate Chili... Am I the only one who found it a strange combination?
This little candle was an awesome addition to a romantic night. The aroma left me aroused and intoxicated. This candle carries a hefty pricetag for the small amount of massage oil you get out of it but for a special occasion or your first time trying massage candles, this is a great choice. We will definitely be buying this again.
+Amazing smell +Travel friendly +Absorbs well
-Small size -High price -Not good for an everyday massage product
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
c8linvilla
useful
c8linvilla
Extraordinary Little Candle
If your looking for a small, discreet, take anywhere, one time use, candle-this is a must have! Great candle and packs a powerful punch, but a little pricey. Great when in use and brings you much closer as a couple. Great little romance candle. Light some candles and have this as one to surprise your SO and it's guaranteed to impress.
smells and tastes good small and easy to take anywhere no added colors
too expensive one time use needs stronger taste
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Tantric candle reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric candle

angel42539
useful
angel42539
Great Massage!
THis is my first massage candle and I'm glad I bought it. This takes our massages to a whole new level and a great experience. If you haven't tried this yet I advise you to.
good smell, great feel
none
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
DixieDoo
extremely useful
DixieDoo
This Candle Burns..
I’ve never had tropical fruit punch as a candle scent and I was surprised how fragrant and yummy it smelled. It took about 15 minutes for the wax to burn down enough to start a massage but the wax could have been hotter, it just didn’t give the initial sting that massage candles do and that was disappointing. For the price I would not buy the candle again. The remainder of this candle will be used as a regular candle and not for massages; with the absence of the sting, I would rather use oil.
Smells Amazing; Easy Clean Up
Price; Wax Could Be A Bit Hotter
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Dundiedoo
useful
Dundiedoo
Tantric Flame Extinguisher
All in all if you are looking for a candle to use in an intimate way I would tell you to stay away from this one. It's a wonderful thing that it is all natural and has never been tested on animals but the overall quality is not there for the price.
All natural ingredients Pleasant smell Not tested on animals
Some soot Oil has to be washed off with soap Very thick Candle burns fast
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
Pheromone soy massage candle reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pheromone soy massage candle

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sex Candle
Wax play and erotic hot oil massages are a great way to add some spice in your bedroom. Made from body safe soy oil and other natural ingredients, Classic Erotica’s Sex Ripe n’ ready Raspberry Massage Candle is the perfect choice. Don’t worry about burning when the wax drips onto you, this low heat candle creates oil that’s warm and never hot.
Soy candle, nice aroma, long lasting, and works well
Not a thing at all
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
A Massage and Some Pheromones
I cannot exactly speak to whether the pheromones in these candles work to make me more "in the mood" but the scent of these candles does make me feel good. So I'm willing to be convinced! The oils are light, melt easily and make a massage a thing of beauty. As hot wax play the candles are tops and this is something no bathroom should be without!
Body friendly oils Beautiful and light fragrances
None
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
Great candle, Horrible massage oil!
While this didn't work out as a massage oil, it does work pretty well as a normal candle. It has a good smell to it, and the packaging is really cute. This could make a great gift for any of your friends!
Good scent, Great for a gift, Cute packaging
Feels gross when dry, Hard to get off, Scent doesn't travel far in a room
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
ambowers85
extremely useful
ambowers85
Amazing Scent....Not So Amazing Massage!!
Overall, this was not a total waste. The Pheromone Soy Massage Candle from Classic Erotica has a great smell and is now used to help set the mood in our bedroom.
Great smell Burns nice
Leaves waxy residue
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
 froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
Massage Candle
All in all, this is a great candle/ massage oil if you do not mind a thin layer of wax left behind. For me, I think I will just stick with regular massage oils, but it's a great candle.
Great smell. Massage oil feels nice.
Massage oil leaves behind a thin layer of wax.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
Dona pheromone perfume gel reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona pheromone perfume gel

pixiedustVixen
somewhat useful
pixiedustVixen
This item was a little disappointing when it came to the smell at first use. It smelled sort of like Glade or something cheap. However, if you give it time, it might grow on you like it did me. I use it everyday because it's a convenient roll-on fragrance that smells good after it dries a little and brings my confidence level higher.
Brings out natural pheremones Light after fragrance Roll On
First smells like air freshener Doesn't last more than 3 hours
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
Romantic candle reviews
Price: $6.50
 
 
 
 

Romantic candle

Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Nearly Perfect Mini Candle
The romantic candle by Kingman is a fun mini candle with unique wax beads. The Midnight Romance scent is divine, but don't expect the scent to fill an entire room. For the price, this is the perfect little candle!
Great price, burns well, great scent.
Scent won't fill a room.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
Shayla
useful
Shayla
Champagne Lights Candle with Pheromones
I was a little disappointed with this candle. The smell was very light and you can only smell it when you're right on top of it. I probably wouldn't buy another one, but I will try some of the other brands.
smells good pretty
smell isn't very stong
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Romantic Candle (Champagne Rain)
I was a little unsure about purchasing this candle at first due to the price tag on such a small candle. I was pleasantly surprised when the candle threw off a nice, strong floral fragrance. The fragrance may be a bit strong for some. This candle is supposed to be infused with pheromones, however I did not notice any effects of them.
great scent, good burn time
may be a little strong for some, I did not notice the pheromones
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
Less than what I had expected
I thought this would drastically enhance my libido and I felt nothing. The smell is very hard to notice unless very close to it. I was also not pleased with its size.
It's a jar candle so it's durable and contained
Small Not enough fragrance No pheromone effect for us
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
A Yummy Smelling Room With A Hint Of Pheromones.
This is a great deal! Only $6.50 for a cute, wonderful smelling candle. If you just so happen to love candles, be sure not to miss out on the Romantic Candle.
Cute Candle. Smells Great.
Kinda Small.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Get what you pay for!
If you're into candles, Id invest in these simply because its cute and smells nice. If you're looking for a "WOW" candle or for this to live up to its pheromone properties, Id look elsewhere.
smells nice, price, cute and reusable glass container, decent size
Didn't "fill the air", burned quickly, no pheromone "activity"
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
GonetoLovehoney
extremely useful
GonetoLovehoney
Captain Bland.
Overall, this is an acceptable candle for mood lighting with a light vanilla smell. I wouldn't buy this again as it's not that useful for anything other than what I've written above. I'd suggest purchasing a different candle on this site or from other candle retailers.
Affordable Good for mood lighting Freshens up a small area quite well
Small size, Weak smell
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
Caviar Candles
Set the mood, relax in the bath add some aroma to rooms in your house or give them as a classy, beautiful and aromatic gift. These candles are pretty, smell great and with the proper care, can burn for hours! These are a very nice set for gift baskets along with sandstone coasters to place them on. Add a bubble bath and you will be a hero!
Great aromas. Gift for everyone.(No sexual references) Pretty.
A bit pricey. Locating wick,(first time).
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
KC Kitten
useful
KC Kitten
French Vanilla Candle
This candle makes your mouth water if you get the French Vanilla because it will remind you of ice cream. Maybe you will want to incorporate some of that into your bedroom time! Burning for a total of 12 hours, it certainly will last you through a lot of play time!
Smells good Burns 12 hours Small jar
Doesn't fill a room with scent
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
My lovely little candle!
Want a candle to set the mood with its flickering light? A candle to keep you company at your desk? A candle that will make your bath a wonderland of amazing scents? The Champagne Lights candle by Kingman has you covered!
Fantastic aroma 4 scents to choose from 12-hour burn time
Possibly expensive for the size Scent won't fill a large room
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Light the Way for Romance
Having used the French Vanilla and the Champagne Rain scents, I would definitely say that French Vanilla wins my vote. These weren't spectacular candles, but they were nice and I would purchase again.
Four Scents to Choose From, Relatively Inexpensive, Lasts 12+ hours
Of the two I tried, one scent was much stronger than the other.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
SiNn
useful
SiNn
Cinnamon more than Apples
This is a good product for its price. It really is worth buying if you want an inexpensive way to set the mood or to create ambiance. I will be buying more of this product.
Price, Variety, Color, Scent
Smell isn't strong enough
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Lovely...
Fresh clean scents, and a good burn time for the price. I will definately get more of these to freshen up smaller rooms in my house. Mixing and matching the fragrances seems to be a good way to go.
Inexpensive, nice scents
Doesn't cover a larger room
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
nynekats
useful
nynekats
eh...not really worth it
I would not recommend this product (apple-cinnamon scent) because it's not worth the money. The scent does not fill a room or even a space, the candle burns too quickly, the wax sand/beads are messy, I did not notice any pheromone activity, and I just did not find this candle to my liking.
jar is glass, metal lid screws tight so good for travel, nice glow when lit
scent too weak, burns fast, too small, wick not attached to bottom so moves about
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Romantic and Yummy
These loose wax candles are very lightly scented and come in a beautiful 4 oz. glass jar with beautiful scrolling on them. They have a metal lid that keeps the candle free of dust and lint ensuring clean, nearly smokeless burning. They are 12 hour candles but they are tricky to get to burn evenly. They can make a bubble bath or a romantic evening something special.
Long burning, light but distinct scents, beautiful glass jars with metal lid
Very light scent, hard to get to burn evenly
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Almost The Perfect Accessory For Fall
This isn't the candle that will make a whole room smell like fall, unless you're burning it in a very small room. But it still smells absolutely divine when you can smell it, and it burns really well.
Price, Color, Scent is amazing when you can smell it, Burns well
Scent isn't very strong - only a con if you really like stronger scents
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2010
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Good, yet disappointing...
While this is a pretty candle in a reusable jar, it's good for nothing more than adding ambiance and a bit of sensuality to a scenario, not anything extra special at all.
Pretty, clean, and reusable container
Too light scent
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Glow of Romance
The Romantic Candle offers sensual lighting, relaxation during bathing, and naturally freshens any room. It is all natural and has a 12 hour burning time.
Long lasting, many uses, inexpensive.
Ingredients not listed.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2010
ONO massage candle reviews
Price: $15.95
 
 
 
 

ONO massage candle

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
If you're looking for a massage oil candle that will smell nice, feel light, and absorb well into the skin, this might not be the right choice for you. However, if you're looking for an attractive looking candle made with natural ingredients, this one is an option. This scent smells more like a cleaner than a massage oil, and it doesn't clean off the skin well, but it might work better for you than it did for us.
- Natural Ingredients - Great Tin
- Scent - Hard To Wash Off
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
bayosgirl
extremely useful
bayosgirl
I very rarely rate a product so poorly, but I feel the need to honestly share my experience here. While ONO seemed like a great value, the waxy texture and lack of scent ruined it for me. I'm giving it two stars instead of one because at 16 bucks, it's still a pretty decent value for a natural candle, and it did come in handy during a recent power outage.
Natural, Lot of candle for the money
Waxy/sticky feel, Smell (nonexistent!), Takes a long time to burn
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Naughty secrets body fragrance reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty secrets body fragrance

carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
After trying this spray, I can't wait to try other scents in this line of body sprays. Not only does it smell great, the smell lasts and isn't too overpowering.
-wonderful smell -great size for the price -heavy duty bottle
-none
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
30% off kit
Dona linen spray reviews
Price: $8.99

Fragrance: Goji berry

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Dona linen spray

Fragrances and mists
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
If you're looking for a scent to give your linens a boost in sensuality and romance, don't pass this up! An overall great product with great ingredients and amazing atmospheric results, it has set the standard for Linen Sprays!
- Long Lasting - Great Scent - Great Ingredients - Travel Friendly
- NONE!
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Dona bath foam reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona bath foam

RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
The Dona products from System Jo are a nice addition to any collection. The scents are unique and long lasting. The aphrodisiac effects aren't very noticable, but it still makes bath time with your certain someone more special.
Long lasting scent, easy to open cap, would make a great gift.
Price.
Beeswax aromatherapy candle in tin reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Beeswax aromatherapy candle in tin

freshbananas
extremely useful
freshbananas
Another fantastic beexwax product.
A cute candle with a nice storage tin is more than meets the eye. Beewax burns cleaner, last longer and smells wonderful. I love this candle, but the care for beewax might be more than some are looking for.
Long lasting, great smell, cotton wick, lead free
price and slight discoloration
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
This aromatherapy is "Uplifting".
If you're looking for something simple to keep around your house that smells nice, and will give you a few hours enjoyment, you may want to give this a try. Bluecorn Naturals has created a gently smelling candle that uses natural ingredients to provide you relaxation during a bath, in the bedroom during lovemaking, or just to have on your counter burning while you read a book. But don't get too attached, this puppy won't burn for long.
Nice smell. Reusable tin. Paraffin & Lead free. Pure beeswax.
Expensive. Short burn-time.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Candle that No one will take
The Clarity Candle was not one that I cared for. I loved the design of the tin, shape, size, etc. I did not like the scent of Clarity. Regardless, I still think BlueCorn Natural Candles are great for gift giving and traveling. I just don't recommend getting the scent Clarity.
Beeswax, Cotton Wick, Travel Friendly, Nice for Gift Giving, Aromatherapy
Clarity-bad scent, 15 Hour Burn Time
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2010
NewOrleansMama
useful
NewOrleansMama
Feel the Clarity
This candle makes me feel relaxed and smells great! The scent isn't overpowering and I recommend it for anyone whether it's to set the mood or just simply relax!
Long lasting, smells great.
Needs more scent choices.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2010
Suntouched edible candles reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Suntouched edible candles

mmc67
useful
mmc67
Dripping Romance
The Suntouched Edible Candle makes together time a lot of fun. The candle is well worth the money to make your alone time with your partner extra special.
-Safe and non-toxic -A great massage oil
-Tastes like wax, nothing more
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
lilupbeatflower
useful
lilupbeatflower
So good you can eat it! But seriously you can..
If you haven't used a edible candle, it's worth it. It really gives you a chance to connect with you partner before it gets hot and heavy. It's fun to play around with the wax and tease one another.
Great burning candle Scent is very strong Doesn't irritate skin
Wax becomes sticky Not good as a massage oil/wax Does not taste like watermelon
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Hey baby, let me give you a massage with my candle!
Candles can be great for setting the mood, adding delicious scents to your living space or adding romantic light to a situation. Massage oil is great for getting your partner "in the mood" or to relieve aches and pains. Earthly Body came up with a fantastic wax-to-oil solution, so you can have both in the same product! On top of that, this nifty invention is also edible. A few different ways to use the product, and worth every penny!
Amazing scent, Not too strong a taste Fun and easy to use!
Not strong a taste if that is what you are looking for
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
jacroxursocks
useful
jacroxursocks
Deliciously Juicy and Sensual
I can't think of anything bad to say about this product, and that's a good thing. I am usually pretty critical! I think everyone should try these candles, at least one of the flavors offered. You won't be disappointed.
Non-greasy, smells fantastic, portable, very sensual message
None
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
A good introduction to temperature play
Much better than I thought it would be. Even though my hubby doesn't want to play with it doesn't mean that I don't love it.
good scent and doesn't get too hot
can't think of much.
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Is that a candle or a car air freshener?
The Sunkissed Edible Candles are an affordable and sweet option for those looking to try a massage candle. They burn cleanly and well and work decently for a massage with no perfume-like aftertaste should you happen to lick the skin you're massaging. They're not the best but they are certainly adequate and a great, affordable beginner choice.
Affordable, all natural, body safe
Oil is a bit thick and waxy, doesn't absorb as well as some, very heavy scent
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
brittandmike28
useful
brittandmike28
Yummy!
Great product for teasing every once in awhile but not for regular use. It can get old, but lots of fun on special occasions! Not too strong if you have allergies to scents, but nice enough to enjoy!
Flavor is nice and the melted "wax" isn't too hot.
Not as nice when it's reheated.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Mouthwatering Cherry
The Suntouched Edible Candle is strongly scented but very beautiful. The wax melts easily into a massage oil that is a treat to use. It provides a perfect surface for a deep tissue, or a hot stone massage. It moisturizes the skin and while it doesn't have the best taste in the world the amazing scent more than makes up for this. A lovely addition to a massage basket!
Low heat melting, great blend of oils, non staining.
Very strong scent might bother some.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
mckwell
useful
mckwell
Hot Wax for Hot Times
This is a great smelling candle, the wax feels great on the body, but unfortunately the taste leaves little to be desired.
great smell.
bad taste.
On Bended Knee
extremely useful
On Bended Knee
Read entire review
I can spend hours just touching my partner to learn what makes him feel good and to memorize every inch of his skin. The "wax" melts into beautiful massage oil that leaves the skin feeling soft and pampered, not greasy or even "waxy".
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2007
Kama Sutra massage candle reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Kama Sutra massage candle

chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
Hydrate My Skin with Kama Sutra.
If you are looking for a nice relaxing massage, this massage candle is the one for you! It provides a soothing massage that isn't overly oily and it smells amazing! Kama Sutra has outdone themself with this one!
-Smells great -Hydrates your skin -Great for massages -Fragrance lingers on skin
-Scent doesn't last as long when candle is buring -Scent only fills immediate area
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
 Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
Warm and Sexy Mediterranean Almond!
The Kama Sutra Massage Candle is the perfect addition to the bedroom for lovers and singles. This is definitely a mood setter and one of the best relaxing products I have used. The warm illuminating glow from the candle as it is forming a warm sensual and sexy pool of oil is enough to get you in the mood for much earned massage. With natural and high quality ingredients that won't leave you feeling greasy and oily, what better way to moisturize your skin with a sexy massage at the same time?
Moisturizes very well, Made In USA, Quality ingredients, Lasts awhile.
After smell could be better on the skin, Don't always want to wait 20 minutes for large pool of oil.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Deep Ocean Delight!
Words cannot describe how much I adore this massage candle. This candle is packed with some of the best natural skin conditioning moisturizers out there. It also makes an amazing room freshening candle, and the massage oil is great for after your bath. The scent of this candle is pure heaven as well. Needless to say, I will be replacing this one when it runs out.
Smells wonderful, natural formula with added fragrance, great for massage and moisturizing skin
Not as slippery as some massage oils, can have burnt smell if burned for too long
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
Max attract hypnotic sex attractant cologne reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Max attract hypnotic sex attractant cologne

Michele
extremely useful
Michele
If you are looking for a product that doesn't throw you into sneezing fits, this light scented cologne might be for you. I have enjoyed this review and my husband loves his new cologne! We only wish that it came in a larger bottle. If you are looking to give this as a gift to a loved one or friend other than your partner, this might not be an appropriate choice due to wording on the bottle.
Light Scent, Doesn't cause headaches, Travel friendly
Small bottle, Doesn't come in a box, No additional sexual arousal
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Intimate caress shave cream reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Intimate caress shave cream

RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Intimate Caress from Kama Sutra is a rich, moisturizing shave creme for women that leaves a light, fresh scent that lasts for hours.
Easy to use, good for people with sensitive skin, smells pretty, moisturizing.
Scent may be too strong for some, doesn't work as well on intimate areas.
Mary Zilba soy candle reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Mary Zilba soy candle

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The aroma of this candle alone will entice most folks. The fact that it is soy based, hand poured, and only all natural ingredients are used will surely appeal to the rest. While it can be used for a massage aid, it is better suited for setting the mood for a sensual night or as an air freshener for the whole house.
Wonderful aroma, long lasting, soy based.
Not the best for massage.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
Velextra female sexual enhancement reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Velextra female sexual enhancement

SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
I wouldn't recommend this pill to anyone looking to increase their sexual experience. It didn't do a thing but give me a headache. My hubby is way better at giving me an orgasm then this pill could ever produce. You have to time out when you are going to have sex because you have to take this pill at least 45 minutes before sex. And if you take it and don't have sex well there goes your money down the drain!
none
takes planning before sex, only comes with one pill, didn't feel any different, gave me a headache.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Light my fire massage candle reviews
Price: $27.90
 
 
 
 

Light my fire massage candle

Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Need to light a fire in the bedroom? Love to Love's Light my Fire Massage Candle does more than literally light a fire - it also provides a relaxing, sweet, and heavenly hot oil body massage experience, with the warmth of the oil and the aroma of honey tingling the senses and setting the mood.
Safe, great honey scent, warm and comfortable, absorbs easily into skin.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Milk made nourishing body butter reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Milk made nourishing body butter

RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
This is a sweet smelling treat of a body butter. Moisturizes skin without being greasy. Great for feet, hands, elbows, and knees. This cute 8 oz. jar comes packed full of lotion! Good for those with sensitive skin. May not be good for those with sensitivity to dairy or nut oils.
Smells nice. Cute packaging. Very moisturising. Thick. Creamy. Doesn't leave skin greasy.
Price. Contains dairy and nut oils.