Oils, lotions reviews

  • Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 191
Flickering touch massage set reviews
Price: $76.49 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Flickering touch massage set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Flickering Trio
LELO's flickering touch massage oils embody luxury to a T. This massage oil trio provides you with the same amazing massage oil and skin rejuvenating product in three different interesting scents. Not all of the scents are feminine and can be used by men as well. This can make a beautiful gift for a wedding or anniversary.
Three choices, gorgeous bottles, contains 24 karat gold, high quality, lots of product.
Can feel a little gummy for a while, some scents don't last long.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
A Set To Melt With
The set is nice for giving if you have some more sensual friends for giving out, but the price is steep for what you fully get. The gold is very minimal and hard to see unless in direct light and fades greatly once it has soaked into the skin. The oil works great to make the skin soft and smooth, but can stain fabrics so be careful. Some of the scents did irritate the skin a bit, so those with sensitive skin may have problems with it.
Smells Amazing, Works Well,
Price, Scent fades quickly, Allergy Concerns
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Luxury in a bottle..
The texture is smooth and silky feeling. I love the consistency of this oil. It pours into the palm of my hand perfectly and doesn't splatter everywhere. It does not feel sticky or greasy. If you wipe it off with a damp washcloth, it comes off easily and leaves no trace. This is truly a luxury product. All of the smells are Heavenly and I LOVE them. Can I give them 10 stars?
* Scents * Quality * Luxury Item
* Price
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Petite aromatic massage oil reviews
Price: $9.34 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Petite aromatic massage oil

Dirtydiggins
somewhat useful
Dirtydiggins
Great oil, very fragrant
I liked the way the oil felt after a massage. And although the scent is crazy strong, it is nice and very lingering. Although I am sure you could spend much more on another product, I think this oil is a good buy and a good deal. I am glad I tried it out but I am not sure I will buy it again.
Nice feel, smells good
Scent is a little overpowering
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
Kevin202
extremely useful
Kevin202
Ten Pounds of Flowers in the Air!
Have you ever imagined what would happen if you took a great massage oil and added the concentrated scent of ten pounds of flowers to it? Neither did I, until I used this massage oil...
Great label on the bottle, Long-lasting Great consistency
STRONG smell!
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Wonderstruck
extremely useful
Wonderstruck
The Best Smelling Massage Oil!
A great and affordable choice for a wonderful smelling massage oil. The bottle is smaller than the average size but a little bit goes a long way and makes it very long lasting!
Amazing Floral Scent, Great Size, Long Lasting, Feels Great
The scent may be overpowering for some.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
MAK85
useful
MAK85
A little goes a long way...
A touch of silk to make an okay message even better. Just a little of this great message oil makes for a lot of relaxing, sexy fun without the fear of looking like an old hamburger wrapper (hold the grease) afterwards. Pricier than other brands but well worth the investment.
Easily washed away with warm water and soap, non-oily texture, pleasant scent.
May leak from cap, a better fragrance selection would be appreciated.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
CoffeeButton
extremely useful
CoffeeButton
Tingly Cooking
A delicious-smelling massage oil for ~ $11, so it's not a bad deal if you prefer to keep your massage sessions short or like to take showers right afterwards. I didn't feel more relaxed than I normally would, but the tingling sensation did help things along. It's a bit sketchy if someone has a nut allergy of any sort, always test a tiny amount on your skin if you're unsure.
Smells amazing, good size bottle, really affordable.
Smells like soap after a while, takes some time to absorb into skin, possible allergy risk.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
The Great Massage Oil Showdown - Kama Sutra
We came to the conclusion that if you want a longer massage that is more sensual and sexy and perhaps a bit more oily, the Kama Sutra oil is the best choice. If you want a massage that feels richer and is more pampering and doesn't need to be massaged in as long, DONA is the best choice as it sinks in quickly. Both products were five star products when it came to performance and scent.
stays on the skin longer than DONA for massaging pleasant scent warming?
Stays on the skin longer for massaging
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Sensous, Slick, Strong Scented
Try Kama Sutra's massage oil if you want a slick, long lasting sensual experience and a scent that will waft through the entire room. This bottle is half the size of the regular so it's a great option if you don't frequently use massage oil or want to keep your collection varied. However, the scent may be too strong, especially if you don't love florals.
Slick, long lasting, strong smell.
Very floral, may be too strong for some.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Flirty little secret firming bronzer with pheromones reviews
Price: $27.19 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little secret firming bronzer with pheromones

K101
extremely useful
K101
This is a great bronzer for those who don't like to tan and/or want a little added shimmer and color to their skin occasionally. It's a simple, quick way to add color when showing off your legs without requiring a tanning bed or sun. It's the best bronzer/sunless tanner I've used yet.
Does enhance a glowy tan! Looks natural. No streaking.
Plastic odor. Temporary only. Can stain fabric. Some ingredients. Doesn't moisturize.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
This lotion leaves a horrible orange hue. I would not purchase it unless you have a very deep tan or have a darker skin tone. Fair skinned people will be turned a horrible shade of orange. It is really hard to remove the lotion from your skin. Keep this in mind when applying. Soap and water may not remove all the orange hue, so you want to try this when you aren't planning on going anywhere.
None
Orange hue, hard to remove from skin, chemical scent
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
Naturals massage oil reviews
Price: $15.29 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Naturals massage oil

Kevin202
useful
Kevin202
Strawberry in a Bottle
Need something to remind you of those wonderful summer days when strawberries were plentiful and they were just a few steps away from you? Go ahead, it's okay to be honest! I do too. That's why this winter I still won't let those summer memories go away!
Long Lasting. Hypoallergenic. Aroma. Consistency. Absorbency Rate.
Flip-top / pop-top
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Take me away to paradise.
Seduce your lover with an aromatic full body massage. Kama Sutra’s Naturals massage oil is uniquely created to treat the body and soul. Using natural fruit extracts blended with their special oil, it brings you and your lover together on all levels. With long lasting silky smooth oil, let the cares of the day melt away.
Natural ingredients, long-lasting, tropical aroma, conditions the skin.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
swiminlife
useful
swiminlife
Excitingly Yummy and Effectively Moisturizing
Exitingly enjoyable. It is great to find a product to change the flavor of the danglers. Moisturizes any area applied to. We don't have sensitive skin, so we can not comment on that.
Taste not sickeningly sweet, Smells good, Moisturizing
None at this time
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
discotits
extremely useful
discotits
Mmmm... I wish I could eat it
Overall, I found this to be a decent product. It is long-lasting, yet not too greasy. I wasn’t particularly wowed by it, as I tend to prefer massage oils with special properties (e.g. edible, warming, etc.) The upside to this product is that it is hypoallergenic and dermatologist tested, which is nice if you have sensitive skin.
Absorbs nicely, long lasting, hypoallergenic
It smells like it should be eaten
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
aryce
extremely useful
aryce
Enjoy some Natural
This product is a must when you want a relaxing sensual time with your partner! Between the feel and the smell, this product has won me over. Ones with sensitive skin or skin conditions can finally enjoy an oil for them. Plus, it's dermatologist tested for assurance.
Great light smell, dermatologist tested, good for sensitive skin or condtions, amazing feel
Very runny
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
HotSalsa
useful
HotSalsa
Left me smelling delightful and oh-so-relaxed
Not a bad option, but this isn't my favorite oil. There are a good number of pros and the price is reasonable. All in all, give it a try.
Nice scent if you're a fan of fruit; Good slip; No need to re-apply
Can be a bit difficult to remove without soap and water; Scent may not be for all
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Silk in a Bottle
This massage oil is now my favorite sensual aid. It's hypoallergenic, smells great, and has an amazing feel. It's wonderful for massages, but isn't intended for use as lubricant. I would definitely recommend this for people with sensitive skin or skin conditions. It's been great for my psoriasis, and I haven't had any problems with it.
Silky feel, light scent, absorbs nicely, no residue, not sticky.
Unflavored, for external use only.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Sexy body grafitti reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy body grafitti

AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
Save your money and look elsewhere. This graffiti massage oil was a major letdown. The smell was pretty good and mango-like, but other than that, nothing else this product offers comes true. I'm still searching for a nice way to spice up our massages, this sexy body graffiti did not make the cut for us!
Mango smell
Runny Yellow, not orange Stains Doesn't work with stencils
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Velveteen hand creme reviews
Price: $15.29 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Velveteen hand creme

tami
extremely useful
tami
Like cake batter for your hands
I give this lotion 5 huge stars. It works very well, it smells great, and it lasts for a long time. This purchase is more than worth it, I really wish there were larger sized tubes, but will just have to buy it often.
smells great works very well
need a bigger tube
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
Creamy delight
As well as this lotion works, I unfortunately would not pay full price for this creme. It is just out of my price range. I will be stocking up next time it is on sale, though.
Lightly scented Smooth consistency
Price
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
Oh my! My hands and my nose are in heaven!
As a total lotion junkie, and proud owner of over-abused hands, I can honestly say I have never tried a lotion that I like more than this one! It smells amazing, heals your damaged skin, and has zero greasy residue. Do your hands a favor and try some! The price tag is high, but a little goes a long way, making it more affordable than it initially looks.
Smells amazing, heals damaged skin, not greasy, long lasting
Expensive
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Coconut/Vanilla (Desserted Island) Scented
The Velveteen Hand Creme by Cake Beauty is a lightweight but thick and luxurious hand creme that moisturizes very well for hours and comes in some tasty scents. If you're a person who prefers no scent this hand creme has that option too. Just pick up a tube, spread it on and enjoy the soft skin and yummy smell that's left behind, your man may want to use some too!
Thick, Lightweight, Absorbs quickly, Not greasy or sticky
Price, Lightweight, Fragrance (for some), Contains glycerin
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
It really does smell like popcorn jellybeans!
Overall, I really enjoyed this product. It is expensive and that was a downer for me, but since a little goes a long way it evens out somewhat. The scent was a little odd, but I've learned to love it. And like someone mentioned, it is really similar to popcorn jellybeans! How cool is that?!
Smells good, A little goes a long way, Great results
Quite pricey, Small bottle
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
I smell delicious!
Looking to indulge in something rich and creamy without the calories? Something that will make your mouth water and hands silky smooth? The Velveteen Hand Creme by Cake will leave your hands feeling oh so soft and the scent will leave you craving sweet delights. The only downside to this product is the price!
Smells delicious, makes hands soft, perfect size for travel, would make a nice gift.
Price, needs to come in more size options, those with sensitivities to dairy may want to skip this.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Have Your Cake, But Don't Eat It!
For a pretty darn good hand creme with an amazing scent you can't beat Velveteen hand Creme by Cake Beauty. While it's not the best hand creme out there it is still pretty darn good. If you are sensitive to heavy fragrance you might want to use this sparingly but a little goes an incredibly long way.
High quality ingredients, lovely scent, works well
Scent might be too overpowering
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
If you like popcorn jelly beans...
If this had more of an actual raspberry vanilla scent, I'd be all over it and go through a tube every week. Instead, it smells like popcorn jellybeans and I can't stand it. I might try some other flavor/scent of this lotion, since it did absorb well and it was relatively easy to use and dispense.
tube dispenser, light, easy to rub in, no residue
popcorn jellybean smell
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
mlgrant
useful
mlgrant
Looooove This Hand Creme!!!
This lotion is absolutely fabulous! I have ordered the Holiday handful trio, and I can't wait to get them! They are coming today!!
Absorbs quickly into the skin, great smell, softens hands.
None!
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Don't stop massage oil reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Don't stop massage oil

Tara*
useful
Tara*
Smells divine
Overall this is a wonderful product that I have used time and time again. I love almost everything about this, and you will find yourself saying, "Don't stop", when you are being rubbed down after a long day. The item is worth the money and actually lasts for quite a while.
Smells delicious, Light-weight, makes skin soft, long lasting
After you have used it reopening and holding the bottle is difficult with the round bottle.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
SparklyGlitter
useful
SparklyGlitter
Don't Stop Massage Oil
Over all, I would recommend the product to someone who enjoys massages with out all the mess. Yes, it absorbs fast requiring that more product be used, but I would still choose this product over other oils that leave heavy residue that needs soap and water to clean. This would make a great gift for a friend or partner. The design of the bottle is classy, so I would be willing to share with my girlfriends. I love this massage oil and hope you do too!
Great smell, and absorbs fast.
The shape of the bottle can be slippery when you have oily hands.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Don't Stop Massage Oil... Please ... don't stop!
I think this product is definitely worth a try. If you have a busy lifestyle and don't have time to be doing laundry to clean oil stains off your sheets every time you get a massage, this is the product for you. It washes off easily in the shower and has an amazing smell. It feels great on all your private parts and doesn't leave your skin sticky or greasy! The bottle is discreet, and your nosy roommates, children, etc., will never know what it is at first glance!
Great smell, Doesn't stain fabrics, Washes easily, Discreet, Many uses, Subtle warming sensation
May dry too quickly for those who engage in long massage, Washes too easily in shower
LuLu Love
useful
LuLu Love
If I rub it will a genie pop out?
Don't Stop Massage Oil has its place, but it certainly wouldn't be my first choice for a massage. The aroma is very relaxing, but a massage would be interrupted too often and unnecessarily by reapplications.
Wonderful aroma and a thin formula that absorbs into and moisturizes dry skin.
Way too thin to be used practically as a massage oil.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
She cried don't stop
This is one of my favorites now. It has a cute design for the bottle, it doesn't have a lot of extra ingredients, and even my girlfriend didn't have a reaction, she's allergic to practically everything! It has a nice warming sensation and a wonderful smooth skin feeling after it dries, best part is you don't have to wash it off after, it doesn't leave any residue at all!
Not sticky or greasy, easily absorbed, no cleanup, moisturizes and makes skin feel soft after!
Need to reapply often.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
Dragon
useful
Dragon
Don't Stop Yet...
This is an extremely light oil with a pleasant fragrance. It is easily absorbed into the skin and will not hold up for sustained massage.
Light oil with pleasant fragrance.
Poor bottle design.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2010
Simply sexy fragrance reviews
Price: $11.04 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sexy fragrance

poetprincess
extremely useful
poetprincess
Overall I would have to say this was a learning experience for me. I have never tried anything like this so it was fun. I would try it again if I could find something a little softer in smell. I do have a few friends that like something a little stronger and I would suggest this to them. For myself, honestly if I had not used my points to buy this, I would probably be asking for my money back. All in all it was fun to try something new. I was just sad it did not work.
Small and cute little bottle, easy to use.
strong smell, not meant for women who prefer something a little softer.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
MissCara
useful
MissCara
Are you looking for a perfume that will make all the men flock to you and fall down at your feet to worship you? Well, keep looking! If you want a clean and light smelling perfume that can't be smelled from miles away, give this one a try!
Clean scent, small bottle for easy traveling, could be worn under regular perfume, not overpowering
Pheromones didn't really seem to have an effect
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Petite oil of love reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Petite oil of love

xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
Teeny Tiny bottle of oil.
The Petite Oil of Love is a teeny tiny glass bottle full of sweet, strawberry dreams. With an amazing smell that takes you to another world and a heating sensation when blown upon, this oil takes an intimate massage to the next level. What starts out innocent may just become the best intercourse ever.
-Great smell -Has a heating sensation -Lasts for a good amount of time
-Price -Small bottle -Taste
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
DomonCoshu
extremely useful
DomonCoshu
Strawberry Dreams
This was a great massage oil. It has a warming sensation, it isn't supposed to stain, and a small bit goes a long way. The downside is that some of the ingredients can cause allergic reaction if you were to have an allergy. It also can't be used with condoms, and it can have somewhat of a bitter taste. All in all, as a warming oil it is great, but using it as something else is going to be at your discretion and knowledge.
Warming sensation, medium thickness, lasting time, not supposed to stain
Glycerin, Sucrose, Sodium saccharine(causes a bitter taste), Cannot use with condom
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Original "Oil" is Saccharine and Sticky.
Kama Sutra's Petite Oil of Love (in the original scent) comes in an eye-catching bottle, and the chocolate and cinnamon combination might be pleasant to smell and taste if you can't tell the difference between sodium saccharine and real sugar. Unfortunately, the stickiness and unsuitability of this 'oil' for massage are enough to make this better off unopened on the shelf---it makes much better eye candy than body candy.
Pretty bottle, good scent idea, harmless ingredients.
Gag-inducing saccharine taste and scent, too sticky for massage, leaves residue.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
(k)InkyIvy
useful
(k)InkyIvy
The Original is not always the best...
Personally, I don't like this oil and definitely wouldn't buy it again. But other people have enjoyed this product, so it's different for everyone. Maybe you'll like it. I guess it all comes down to whether or not you want to spend the money on something you may or may not like enough to actually use.
Cute bottle made of real glass, oil is a pretty color, smells kind of good
Taste leaves A LOT to be desired, rather pricey for so little, doesn't warm, not very useful as lube
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
When did this start tasting like Hershey's syrup?
Not an oil, not a lube, but a warming, lickable treat for the skin in a tiny, cute glass bottle. This is a fun, sensual product, but I think they changed the flavor formula because it tastes much more chocolatey now, and I like it less. This product may be hit or miss for people, since it isn't particularly versatile: it's too sticky to use as lube or massage oil, and contains sugar, so cannot be used on the vaginal area.
Beautiful bottle, nice warming effect, more complex flavor than most flavored lubes, sensual
Contains sugar (not vagina compatible), wasn't crazy about the flavor, can get sticky
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Defiledpixxy
useful
Defiledpixxy
Strawberry fields and massaging bliss.
This product is high quality and works well. Although the cork degrades and can break off and become lodged in the bottle you can easily remove it and replace it. It's well worth dealing with the possible cork breakage for the pure quality of the product.
Delicious smell, wonderful packaging, length of time it lasts, doesn't stain sheets, latex safe
the cork
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Sweet Warm Syrup
This lovely oil is an indulgence for the senses that is better savored in small doses over small areas of skin. It has a slight warming property that adds just a hint of spice to some hawt oral sex!
Sweet, great taste and smell, lovely glass jar
Sticky, not a great massage oil, cork sweats oil
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Strawberries and Cream..what a dream
This is a must have product! The only flaw with this specific bottle is that it is too small. It is good for travel, but the regular size is more than triple the size for only about three more dollars.
Great massage product! Fantastic scent, flavor, and sensations.
This size bottle is small, can get sticky if too much is used and not rubbed in.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2009
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
I recomment Kama Sutra's Oil of Love for those looking for a subtle, less-harsh warming flavored lubricant than many of those found on the market today. Just be careful to test it for product compatibility if using with toys!
Pleasant scent and taste, nice and subtle warming qualities, attractive packaging
Pouring the product from the bottle can be a bit messy
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2008
Sweet Surrender
useful
Sweet Surrender
Read entire review
I enjoyed the product but wasn't amazingly impressed. The qualities that make it nice (rubbing in well, not transferring) also make it hard to use for extended massage oil.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2007
Holiday handful trio reviews
Price: $30.59 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday handful trio

lalapetitee
extremely useful
lalapetitee
If you have dry or sensitive skin, then you need to try this set! If you love warm and sweet scents, you will love these. It is well worth the price and the ingredients are top quality. This set makes the perfect gift for just about anyone! Moisturizing and not greasy - what more can you ask for?
*Great scents! *Long lasting *Great packaging *Great for those with allergies/sensitive skin.
*Pricey! *Plain bottles
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
I'm very happy with these! The scents are wonderful (especially Vanilla Snow Woman!) and there is an unscented option for those wanting to keep away from extra scents, or sensitive users. I think there's something here for everyone. They moisturize well, and when fully rubbed in do not leave any greasy residue behind.
Moisturizing No greasy residue Cute packaging Great scents Unscented for sensitive users
Vanilla Snow Woman may be too sweet for some Takes a bit to rub in completely
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Love me tender hand creme reviews
Price: $7.64 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Love me tender hand creme

Ke
useful
Ke
I love this cream! It is great for keeping in the car or your purse. It will also make a great gift with just a bow because of the beautiful packaging. Perfect for the holidays!
Great scent, beautiful packaging.
Not the best on sensitive skin.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Whipped body creme reviews
Price: $18.69 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Whipped body creme

Beautiful-Disaster
extremely useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Loving my Almond/Coconut whipped body Creme!
I have found the perfect lotion that I will be using from here on out. I'm in love with everything about Bella Il Fiore Happily Ever After Whipped Body Creme! It is well worth the price.
smell, vitamins e&a, smooth, size
price
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
Whip It, Whip It Good!
This whipped body cream is fantastic for rough dry patches like knees, feet, elbows, and hands. It can also be used as an everyday body cream for those with dry skin all over. It is moderately scented and contains several moisturizing ingredients to soften even the driest skin. This jar contains 12-ounces which will last one person quite awhile with regular use. I think it is well worth the $22 price tag!
Great moisturizer, Aloe is main ingredient, smells good, long-lasting, little goes long way.
Contains glycerin & parabens - a con for some. Read "Personal Comment's" for some paraben facts.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Lil
useful
Lil
HoneySuckle Happily Ever After
I love this creme because it's such as great moisturizer. It's thin, smooth and applies evenly to the skin. The soft, silky feeling lasts a long time and smells great too. It wasn't quite what I had in mind because I was looking for something thicker, but it's still a great product and I would recommend the Bella Il Fiore Whipped Body Creme to anyone looking for a good body lotion.
Smell Long-lasting smooth, silky
container can be messy not really a massage cream
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Just glow dry oil perfume reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Just glow dry oil perfume

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
As lovely as the fragrance of my bottle of Just Glow is, it doesn't last very long. The oil is very easy to apply and feels good on skin. It's not greasy at all. However, the fact that it absorbs quickly and neither the scent nor the oil last long on skin don't make it very effective in adding a glow to skin. Just Glow is also very pricey for the amount of product you receive.
scent, easy to apply, doesn't feel greasy
absorbs very quickly, scent doesn't last long, price
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Nirelan
extremely useful
Nirelan
Next best thing to going to the beach with your tanning lotion! The smell of this stuff is amazing, and it leaves you so shiny and soft. I use it in my daughter's hair for extra sheen on her curls, and it's a great air freshener. You won't go wrong purchasing this product.
Smells wonderful, not greasy, leaves a nice shine, multiple uses
None at all
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Stella massage oil reviews
Price: $24.64 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Stella massage oil

snowdazed69
useful
snowdazed69
Just Need A Drop!
I would definitely buy this massage oil again for myself or as a gift. I love the light scent and the long lasting oil.
Long lasting, nice bottle, nice scent, nice feel
Pricey, messy
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
freshbananas
useful
freshbananas
How Stella got my groove back
Silky, great smelling product I use for feeling sexy and smelling great but wouldn't use for massage. The price is a little high per ounce but fair given the caliber of the product.
Smells awesome, attractive packaging
cost
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
TrishieBear
extremely useful
TrishieBear
It's not massage oil, it's ambrosia!
This product was sheer pleasure to use, and is worth every penny! I would recommend this to anyone in search of a perfect massage oil!
Light texture, Pleasing Scent, Lovely packaging
Slight clouding, allergies possible
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Sophisticated Sensuality
Stella Massage Oil is a scented oil made with natural and aphrodisiac ingredients. It can be used for self or partner massage, or rubbed into dry skin for moisture and conditioning. The oil is non-greasy and leaves behind a powdery soft feeling when absorbed into the skin.
Discreet packaging, natural ingredients, skin nourishing.
Scent may not appeal to everyone, floating particles in bottle not visually appealing.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Pure instinct attract cologne reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Pure instinct attract cologne

cav
somewhat useful
cav
You'll Want To 'Do' Yourself!
All in all, I believe that this is an absolute MUST in anyone's purse or briefcase! It works perfectly for both genders, and it will make you want yourself more and more with each application. Your partner will soon want to know why you smell so perfect!
Price, packaging, smell, applicator.
None that I can think of!
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
Cadence Rain
useful
Cadence Rain
Enhancing the day
Despite the open top, I love this product and wear it almost daily. I'd rather wear this than any perfume. I'll continue to buy it in various forms, from various vendors.
Smells great, cute poison blue bottle, easy to apply, long lasting.
Roller ball application makes the product last longer, would prefer that to just an open top.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2010
Venus
extremely useful
Venus
Read entire review
Pure Instinct is something you have to try for yourself. Whether you have a special someone or are trying to attract that special someone. It's like a good friend reminding you how hot you are all day long.
Elevates mood; smells like Sweet Pea; seems to work.
Can be sensitive to wearer; no ingredient listing; possible placebo effect.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2008
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
Read entire review
I will probably reorder Pure Instinct again. If it makes my wife comment about it and draws here near me--any price is not too much.
Does not take much; clean scent.
Very small amount in bottle.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2008
Dona pheromone perfume gel reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona pheromone perfume gel

ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
If you are looking to extend the scent of your favorite Dona product, this a great little treat to pick up for your purse or travel bag. This is a perfect thing to top off using all of the other Dona products if you are buying a set or if you already have some of them.
Great smell Goes on easily
None that I can find
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
Badass
useful
Badass
Though this was too similar to the candle for me to love, my Mum adored it. Proving everyone's nose has a different taste when it comes to scents. Pheromones work differently on different bodies and even though this didn't have me fending off men left and right doesn't mean it won't work out that way for you.
Easy to use applicator, Long lasting, Easy to travel with
Smells identical to the candle
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Zoe massage lotion reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Zoe massage lotion

Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Looking for a massage aid, but don't want to deal with messy oils? Then look no further than Luz de la Riva's Zoë massage lotion! This thick and creamy lotion contains many oil ingredients that ensure a slick massage, but without worry of spilling or dripping the product where it isn't wanted. Available in three aphrodisiacal scents, this product can also be used as a nourishing body lotion.
Smooth and creamy, subtle scent, cute label, lockable pump top.
A lot of product needed for massage, some might not like the scent.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking for a lotion that you can put on and smell pretty while wearing it, this isn't a horrible choice provided you like extremely floral scents. It moisturizes well enough, but doesn't last very long as far as giving a massage goes. You might as well be using a lotion from Bath and Body Works. On the plus side, it doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy or gross after it sinks in.
Doesn't leave skin feeling greasy after sinking in, Some may like the scent
Very strong floral scent, Doesn't give massages more than a few minutes
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Inttimo oil reviews
Price: $20.39 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Inttimo oil

apryls
useful
apryls
Let me Count the Ways to Enjoy
If you're looking for a new romantic way to srupce things up in the bedroom, or just looking for a way to relax, this is for you. With 6 scents to choose from, you're bound to find one suitable for your needs.
Smells great, Many ways to enjoy this product, Lasts a long time
None
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
Get Intimate with Inttimo
This is a great oil. I prefer to use it as a bath oil because it is super moisturizing and leaves my skin lightly scented and smooth. The oil is absorbed quickly into the skin and does not leave a greasy feeling after. The scent is not overwhelming at all either. I recommend it for everyone!
Great scent Light Moisturizing Easy to spread
Could be a little thicker Leaked a tiny bit
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
Cucumber Melon Madness!!!
If you want a massage oil that is good for aroma therapy, lasts a long time, and is slick and smooth, this is the stuff for you. I love the smell of this and it feels great on the body. A great way to spice things up and fun to add to a romantic evening.
Silky, Slick, Long lasting, Smells great
Nothing
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
RagdollsandZombies
extremely useful
RagdollsandZombies
No Need For A Partner, Just Add Water.
I have fairly sensitive skin and haven't had any skin problems or rashes from using this oil. The only problem I've had is if I don't let it absorb fully into my skin it leaves grease spots on my clothing/fabric, so if I've used it in the bath I make sure to towel myself down well or if I use it after the shower I use only a little and rub it all the way in.
Light organic scent. Supper moisturizing. Unisex smell so great couple massages.
Takes a while to absorb into skin. Leaves spots if it gets on clothing.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
InnocentISwear
extremely useful
InnocentISwear
Silky Smooth
I love this oil. The forbidden fruit (berry) smell is fruity and light, but it manages to smell up the entire room. I don't recommend eating it, but the smell alone is enough to make you wish you could!
Wonderful scent, great absorption
Leaky bottle
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Huntergirl
useful
Huntergirl
A great ending for a romantic evening.
Perhaps one of best values in aromatherapy massage oils. It has lightness of texture, is delicately scented, and doesn't leave that oily residue. Definitely a pleasure to use.
Light non-accumulating oils, delicately scented, great value.
Ingredients includes 6 preservatives but does not include volume ratios.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Intimidated by the Inttimo
I expected a lot more from this massage oil. I wish it actually smelled like what it says it does. It says it's "spa quality", but my massage therapist roommate disagrees and only verified my feelings about this stuff. I'm still on the search for a good massage oil. With the weird smell, the leaky container, and how quickly it dries up, I really don't have a use for this.
Moisturizes. Long lasting scent. Not too oily.
Scent is a little off, container leaks, dries up quickly, cannot be used with condoms or internally.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
An Enchanted Forest for your Senses
Inttimo Massage and Bath oil works very well in both applications; massage and bath/shower. It has a light scent that is very natural smelling, like an enchanted forest on a cool night. Neither patchouli nor cedar are dominant, it's a very nice, mild blend of the two. Massages can last up to around 30 minutes or more with this oil, it's non staining, and leaves you feeling soft rather than greased up. Super for couples!
Light, natural, woodsy and earthy scent, neither masculine nor feminine, long lasting.
A bit heavy and may feel greasy to some, contains parabens.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2010
Boxers Over Briefs
useful
Boxers Over Briefs
Bottled Magnificence
The fragrance is not strong or overpowering, but seems to lift into the air, where it just hangs and seems to come from nowhere in particular, creating a wonderful aroma that surrounds you and fills the room. The consistency is also excellent.
Fantastic aroma, never sticky, absorbs nicely into the skin.
Screw off top is hard to open with oiled hands.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2010
SerpentLibertine
useful
SerpentLibertine
Read entire review
A superior massage oil, one of the best I have used. Sexy, romantic scent, lubricates body very well. Just all around great massage oil.
Smells wonderful, glides on easily, a little goes a long way.
Large bottle, no flip-top cap, which would have been nice to prevent spills.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2008
Don't stop massage candle reviews
Price: $30.59 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Don't stop massage candle

 SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
Sensual and Smooth
If you want a great smelling all natural massage candle this one is great. The way the wax feels is great and the oil it makes is so smooth. The ceramic container is beautiful and I think could be reused after the candle is gone. Who could ask for more??
Natural, Beautiful container, Lid, Smells great
Want it in a bigger size
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
Like Wax Play? Get This Now!
Overall, this is the massage candle I recommend over any of the others. I've tried some of the other brands and just wasn't as satisfied. It could be because I love the sensation of having it poured on me rather than scooped, but either way, if you're looking at the array of massage candles here, this is the one to go with.
Turns to massage oil, wonderful scents, easy pour spout
oil does not harden to wax as some desire
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Wonderful-Named Properly!
This candle is great for massages and to use as a centerpiece or decor for your home. This also makes a wonderful gift for birthdays/weddings and anniversaries. The oil doesn't leave you greasy and its light and a little goes a long way.
amount, feel, effectiveness, not greasy (for me)
a bit pricey
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Peppermint lip treatment reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Peppermint lip treatment

 sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
If you want a balm to help repair damage done by being outside you have found it. If you work outside this has no SPF so you are at risk of burning your lips. It helps keep your lips plump and healthy, without the hi-def gloss look you can feel natural with a bit of cooling. Overall this is a great product to help keep your lips nice and healthy.
Moisturized Great, Cooling Sensation,
No SPF, Melts Easily
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012